Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.6 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

awsome experiance

5
dave brown on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex ortiz has helped me in several purchases and every time i got a great experiance thats why i only buy from mullinax ford


Review

4
Liz on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was appreciate by their service and customer service but bother me that my registration was there the whole time. They kept telling me they was going to send it to me. They never did. My boyfriend had to drive out his way to pick it up. That really bother me.


fast and prompt service

5
jose rosa on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

went in at noon, drove out in just a few hours with a new vehicle, that fast and hassle free


Fantastic Experience

5
MikeC on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even though it took me almost a year to make up mind and finally buy a car, the sales rep never gave up on me and was polite and helpful throughout the process. My wife, who hates car shopping, said the process was smooth and positive. Will definitely go back for my next car.


AMAZING BRAD.....

4.6
561CanesF250 on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The experience I had from start to finish was top notch. I will never buy a new vehicle without first contacting Brad and Mullinax Ford. The F-250 was delivered to my door was exactly what I wanted. Brad dealt with all my requests and delivered exactly what I was looking for..... A+ service...


2016 F150 L,Wines

5
lwines2777 on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brad was the best salesman I have ever worked with. He delivered everything promised and I would gladly by from him again. I live in Brevard and Brad delivered the truck to me so I would not have to drive back to Kissimmee.


Fantastic Salesperson

5
Maureen Eubanks on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are from Jensen Beach & I would recommend going the extra mile to deal with Mullinax Ford. Their sales person Robert Whitten could not have been more professional & friendly. He found exactly what we wanted & more.


Great Service at Ford Dealer .

5
Frances Cordero on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went there with my husband and they worked real hard to get us out of our trade which was upside down by a lot!!! Great customer service and we left with a 2016 Ford Taurus Limited. Loving our new car!!


Outstanding custumer service

5
dewaltkid on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a F150 from Mullinax. I received outstand customer service. When signing all the paperwork for the sale I was offered a verity of warranties. I declined these I received no push or lean towards a warranty. No pushy sales person. Time spent at the dealership was short and didn't drag on. Just a great experience


Third Excellent Mullinax Kissimmee Experience

5
Martha Shackelford on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We've bought 3 cars from this dealership, salesperson Dave Spradlin. Each experience has been excellent with no wasted time. Everyone at the dealership has been helpful and polite, great customer service. We will continue to purchase Fords and we will get them at Mullinax Kissimmee.


Excellent Service!

5
Nemi on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an amazing experience purchasing our new Ford Escape! Alex Ortiz was highly knowledgeable! Never felt that high pressure sales while there. Test drove the vehicle and the process was easy. We go the first approval within minutes. We had to leave due to a previous commitment and told them we would be by the next day for pick up. To our surprise we got a call from Alex letting us know he had a better interest rate for us! Would HIGHLY recommend Mullinax Ford Kissimmee to all my friends and family!


Great experiance

5
sweet ole bob on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Really great experience, wonderful salesperson everyone was very knowledgeableand friendly. I test drove 4 vehicles and my salesperson was just as excited as I was. The dealership was well staffed and maintained. This is the first time buying a new vehicle and not have some remorse. I can't say enough about the sales staff and the dealership. Great job


Excellent Ford Dealer

5
New Car V on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The one thing that make our buying experience a great one was our sales person Mike he worked tirelessly to get us the car we wanted. Secondly the service department is excellent and the showroom and the selection of cars are great.


Stay Local!

4.7
Mac on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The buying process took a bit longer than expected but we ended up with a beautiful truck! THANK YOU MANNY and JOE!


Just getting off to a good start

5
Karen S. on 09/19/2016

Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just went to Mulinax with Dave. Let me tell you, he is very polite, doesn't push, seems to be very honest (surprise for a dealership), knows his vehicles, and I am deciding now what my best vehicle will be there. I would ask for him again, as he is not the usualy car salesperson who annoys the heck out of me as a woman!!!! Thank you for the experience Dave. I will recommend you. Remember, the man may be the head of the family, but the woman is the neck....By the way, I don't recommend people from dealerships until today.


Best dealer experience

5
JB on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was definitely my best car buying experience ever, no sales pressure at all, I drove over an hour to go there, I was happ how they treated me with my trade in as well.


Recent F-150 Purchase

4.7
Erik on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall our truck purchase was very easy with Mullinax. We researched 4 separate dealerships (from north Orlando down to Lake Wales) and found that Mullinax offered the best deal for us. They also had a selection that was big enough that when I gave them my wish list they had the truck available on the lot within a couple days.I prefer the no haggle pricing, we found that there was very little pressure dealing with our sales rep, Adam. Our timing for Adam was bad as he was heading on vacation, but the handover to sales rep Mark was flawless and did not slow anything down.Only negative was that the paperwork process is a little slow. The sales reps do the entire deal, there is no "finance manager" that does it. While this does continue to lend itself to the low pressure atmosphere, the sales reps are not as well versed in doing the paperwork. Also working in a brand new building, you could tell the frustration of several employees because of IT issues (I found it funny that when our rep printed something it would come out in an office several doors down...the joys of IT in a new office building.)Overall I think this was one of the easiest vehicle purchases I have ever made and would continue to recommend Mullinax to others. I also plan to begin using their Service Department in hopes that the same level of service is also in place there.


Purchase of 2016 Fusion was a pleasure at Mullinax

5
R.scott on 09/13/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Working with the staff at Mullinax made the purchase of our new Ford easy. The choice of vehicles resulted in the perfect car for us. The time spent at the dealership was a minimum making the experience enjoyable.


awesome job

5
joe silvestre on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The new look is great. Brad is a awesome Salesman and friend do all my dealings through Brad. the rest of staff there is great also.


Fiesta

5
Fiesta on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought a 2016 Fiesta from the Kissimmee store. Very nice waiting area, lots of chairs and lots of people willing to help. We love Mullinax :-)


Tonia Wheeler Sales Consultant

5
Carol Etter on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I were shopping for a used vehicle and stopped into see Mullinax Ford. Tonia Wheeler greeted us and listened to what we wanted. She did NOT try to pressure us into purchasing something we did not want. She made the entire process easy and quick. We were in and out within 2 hours and she personally delivered the car to our house at the time and date agreed to. We were very pleased with the entire experience, and the next time we need a car we will seek out Tonia at Mullinax Ford.


Very impressed

5
LisaB on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was looking for an Expedition. Had limited time, as my daughter was starting college and would be driving my Explorer. Daniel was courteous and professional, and they worked with me to get everything taken care of. I love my new Expedition.


Completely satisfied

5
Nicole on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First vehicle purchase living in a new state. Ryan met us at the door and had us leaving in the new one a few hours later. Ryan was super professional, respecting the fact that I had knowledge of the selling/buying process. I went in looking for a specific color combination and price, they got me both! Huge selection of vehicles makes it an even better experience. I definitely recommend seeing Ryan and the crew at Mullinax if you are ready for a new ride.


AWESOME experience

5
Clarence Huth on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have now purchased 6 vehicles from Brad, He listens to my needs and works his butt off to get my needs fulfilled. 4 of my vehicles had to be brought up from West Palm Beach location. Brad NEVER complains about the added work, just MAKES IT HAPPEN!


Extremely satisfied

5
Matt3388 on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ryan met us at the door and worked with us to get the exact vehicle (including color combination) and price I was looking for. He was extremely respectful, as was everyone. It was the first time I had to get a new car in a new state. They made the experience feel like I was back home. I definitely will be back when this lease expires.


Mullinax Ford - Honest and "Up Front" Always

5
K.L.G. Viera on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mullinax Ford Kissimmee and its sales staff were honest and "Up front" regarding all questions asked during our recent visit to their showroom on U.S. 192 in Kissimmee. We left with a new 2017 Ford Explorer and as always, really enjoyed the car buying experience. We have only bought Fords since 1997, and only purchased Fords from Mullinax Kissimmee since 2010. No hassles, no pressure tactics, no dealer fees, and everyone pays the same price as listed on the windshield of each vehicle. In other words, no haggling in the Mullinax car buying experience. Why would you go anywhere else to buy your Ford? A car buying experience should always be enjoyable and a "feel good" experience. It will be at Mullinax Ford Kissimmee. K.G. Viera, Florida.


Hassle free experience!

4.8
Peggya65 on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I needed a new car. This dealership worked with me and took care of everything quickly and efficiently. I most definitely will recommend to all my friends.


Ford lover

5
Ford Lover on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love my Escape. Tonia is a great asset to your company. She is very knowledgeable on the vehicles (knew what I wanted just by talking to me and showing me the Escapes), friendly and professional at the same time. If I every needed another vehicle, I would definitely go back to Tonia.


Perfect buying experience

5
James Ralston on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Mullinax Ford to buy my first car in Florida, which was a 2002 Pontiac Sunfire. The car was excellent, and since it was a used car I didn't have any major problems. My salesman David, made sure everything was taken care of. Then when it was time to get a new car, went back to the same dealership and same salesman David, and he got me into a new 2015 Ford Fiesta. I couldn't be happier. I love the car. I will continue to stay with Ford.


Amazing Service & Sales!

5
Todd on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The new facility is amazing but that doesn't hold up to the customer service you receive at the location!David Spradlin in sales consistently goes out of his way to ensure I'm taken care of but never have I ever felt pressured into a decision or a purchase I have not wanted!!Great team of folks!


Great Choice for sales and service

5
franklin on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

David Mascarel and Sales Manager Eric Ernest were so polite and helpful , I test drove many vehicles before I bought my second car a Flex , My wife loves it, The Customer Service Department does a great job with service on my F150 truck , all are so polite and helpful, no pressure to buy . What a Team! check out the new building.


Great customer Service

5
Lisa M Lilly on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In highly recommend Daniel at Mullinax in Kissimmee. daniel helped us find the exact car we were looking for. When it was time to pick up our new Explorer, he had everything all ready for us.


Job Well Done!

5
dewittexc on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased several new trucks for our company fleet. They all came in perfect condition and exceeded our expectations. They are the perfect new addition to our fleet. We will be buying several more in the future. Keep up the good work Mullinax Kissimeee!


Wanda

5
Wanda LaFauvre on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tonia was very easy and great to talk with full of knowledge, somehow the review I posted had 4 stars should have been 5


Review for Tonia

4.8
Wanda LaFauvre on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you are looking to buy a car or truck from Ford, would highly recommend Tonia Stewart, she will go above and beyond to get you into the vehicle you want


Tonia is an outstanding asset!!

5
Charlie on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found Tonia to be very professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful.


Great dealership

5
Jose on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in because I had a few questions abt the new Ford escape and Mario greeted me at the door he answered all my question great customer service thank you mario


, Great, Friendly service

4.8
RickT on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in to have my truck serviced. Ended up buying a new vehicle instead. Tonia Wheeler was great with the process from start to finish, and help me find a truck that fit both my needs and my finances!


Tonia

5
Linda on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What an asset Tonia is to your company. Her friendliness, caring and great expertise, as well as suggestions has impressed me to no end. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to Tonia and your company. Thank you again Toniafor caring and giving me that feeling that you would not do anything for someone else that you would not do for yourself!!!!


Great experience

5
Irene1966 on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tonia Stewart was the friendliest sales person I've ever dealt with. Very helpful and knowledgable. I will be recommending her for my friends looking to buy a new vehicle.


Stressfree

5
ford on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very satisfied with three vehicles we purchased and the service later.Duke Bigelow was accommodating and knowledgeable when we asked to test a Ford Explorer recently.


Excellent services

5
Mimi04 on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want say thank you to Mario Medina for all his help, HE toke his time helping me and explain the service I was requesting excellent job.


Excellent dealer to work with.

5
Riley M on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Stress-free experience dealing with these guys. Manny was very professional and patiently answered all of our questions helping us to find the truck we wanted. We love our 2016 F-150 XLT!!!


Very happy with my new f150

5
Luis gomez on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everything excellent, i ll buy a car again with you guysthank you, I'm very happy with my new f-150


Outstanding Advice

5
Rick Cox on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've always been given great advice from Tonia Stewart. Her services are paramount!! Thank You and have a great day!


Great Experience !

5
Sarah Meiselman on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We want to highly recommend this dealership. They we so professional and helpful over the phone we drove over an hour just to do business with them. We first spoke with Eric Ernst who listened closely to what we wanted and then put us in touch with his salesman Jon Denapoli .Jon was so helpful and walked us through the entire process. We handled most of it over the phone which made our purchase go even smoother.We were so happy with our experience and our purchase.Thank you both.


Great Experience!

5
Mustang owner on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just wanted to rave about the level of professionalism of this dealership. We called on a used vehicle we were interested in and spoke first with Eric Ernst who then referred a salesman named Jon Denapoli who walked us through the entire process and was in constant contact with us even before we even came into the dealership. We traveled over an hour to their dealership because of the manners and level of professionalism we received over the phone, we are very happy. Thank you both.


Excellent customer service.

5
Tracy on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm considering trading in my Rogue for a mini van. Octavio was very informative and patient in helping me look at new vehicles. I will definitely be back to buy from him when I'm ready for a mini van.


Great car

3
JERRY MUCHA on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Customer service overall was good, especially from the sales managers - my problem was with my salesperson who refuses to return phone calls - I had to bypass him and go direct to the sales managers to get answers who were very nice, good work, and helpful - but for them, I would have gone elsewhere. I rated the buying process down a bit as I was told the paperwork would only take an hour after I got there, it actually took about 2 1/2 hours (some of which was our fault) and the kids were getting a little antsy.Facilities are new and very nice but they need an area for kids to play and toys to keep them entertained. (I understand that this is supposed to happen and when it does , I would rate the facilities as a five. Except for the few problems we had, it was a great experience overall and a great vehicle. I would like to give a overall rating of 4.5, if I could


Great Experience

5
Pablo K on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Jon DiNapoli , had great experience with Mullinax Ford . Great Service and best part all worked out quick. I recommend stopping by and check great deals they have. Love my new Ford 150 2016 XLT !!!


Very nice guys

5
Kim Zampogna on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The best part of this was the upfront pricing. David Sprawling is a super nice guy. Everyone was very nice. They even had the car transported from WPB to Kissimmee since it was closer to me. Honest, fair and great prices. Thanks Mullinax.


Karen Herzberger

5
Karen Herzberger on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tonia Stewart was very helpful when my older mother needed to find a good dependable car for transportation. She is knowledgeable of all the cars on the lot and recommended the perfect one for our price range that is exactly what we needed. She was even able to get our first choice in color that we wanted. Thank you Tonia for being patient with my mom and helping her understand some of the new technology. We appreciate your kindness and patience.


Their price or the highway.

1
Doug on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Internet manager was rude and a put down as soon as any attempt was made to offer an alternative price. I'd stay away from this dealer as our experience was they would rather run a well qualified buyer offer than budge on their prices. We even informed them we are willing to order new from factory. There slogan is no hassle, no fees. But it should also say no haggle, don't care, purchase as is or get lost. Run to an import dealer!!


Joel Thacker

5
Joel Thacker on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex was wonderful. I have never in my life had such a excellent experience at a car dealer. Thanks to the entire Mullinex tean


friendliness of Dealership

4.8
Alley1 on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jon DiNapoli was friendly, polite , efficient. He processed my paperwork and I drove away in my new car. The entire staff worked together to make our experience a good one. I have recommended this dealership to my friends.


Exceleknte service

5
Nia on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were very pleased with the service. Excellent atmosphere and friendly environment. We would defenetely recommend Mullinax Gord Kissimmee to my friend and family.Our sales person Jose Caballero was the best


Sales Representative

5
Veronica B Ogbeifun on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place to shop for a car with reasonable prices. Tonia Stewart also does excellent online advertisement


One of the most outgoing sales representative

5
Keitha Yager on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tonia is the most outgoing friendly sales representative I've ever had the pleasure to meet.


Excellent Saleswomen!

5
Jadestar on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had such a pleasant experience when I went to Mullinax to buy my new car. Tonia was so patient with all my questions and comparison shopping that I had done. I made her work for that sale very hard and she kept a smile on her face the entire time. I would highly recommend her and this dealership to anyone.


what I thought was a great deal ended in a headache

3.2
Fclehman on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Got my vehicle in February.. Started off with a problem with the keys. It wasn't a problem, it was taken care of not so bad.. Then go to get an oil change and tires rotated. I put a lot of miles on so have to be mindful of that.. Can't rotate the tires rims on rear of car warped.. th a problem with the keys. It wasn't a problem, it was taken care of not so bad.. Then go to get an oil change and tires rotated. I put $160 replacement of course I was beyond my 30 days.. Then my latch on driver door breaks 400$ replacement.. I'd take a dealer fee with a well inspected vehicle over what I received any day... Duke the salesman though two thumbs up great guy..


Fantastic!

5
JonKissimmee on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The days of spending an entire day buying a car or truck are gone. I was I. And out in no time, no hassles. Got the truck I wanted for the price I liked. I'd recommend Mullinax to anyone!


Great experience

5
pm 719 on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have bought many vehicles from Mullinax Ford. Our experiences have all been great and everyone we have dealt with, especially Tonia Wheeler. She was great in getting us in a brand new F150 and a new Fusion this year. We love them both.


would definitely recommend to my friends and family

5
justin 1983 on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently went to mullinax to see about trading in my truck and purchasing a new truck. I the staff was very friendly and helpful Mr sprawling helped me go threw a few options I had and answered all my questions. I will definitely be going to see him again in the near future. Thank you for all your help mullinax.


great job

5
Elizabeth on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I when last week and Jose was kind and helpful. I am really interesting in Ford cars.


Great Experience!

5
Fordman on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a used vehicle while on vacation, through David Spradlin with the Kissimmee dealership! He found us exactly what we were looking for at another location, brought it to Kissimmee, and walked us through the whole purchase easily!


David Spradlin sales excellent service

5
Alicia R on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

David Spradlin of Mullinex Ford Kissimmee was very helpful. I bought an SUV from him and it was a pleasure. Absolutely no pressure and he worked within our price range. The sales manager was excellent and others at Mullinex Ford Kissimmee were polite and held door open for us and greeted us and quickly got our salesman David Spradlin who was awesome and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you David Spradlin and all of you at Mullinex Ford in Kissimmee for excellent service with a smile.


Wonderful Experience

5
Churchmouse on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Six years ago I bought a used car from Mullinax Ford and had such a good experience that when I wanted another one, it was the only place I considered. My salesman was Mike Gugliano who was wonderful and showed me everything within my price range and listened carefully to what I wanted. He guided me to the perfect car, explained financing very carefully and made me fully aware of everything involved. All in all it was a fabulous experience and I came away with the perfect car for me.


New Car

5
Nana on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A huge 'THANK YOU' to Duke Bigelow. This was my first experience buying a car and he was a tremendous help, I love my Fusion.


Great and honest services

5
Elrebey on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased 2 cars in 2015 from this dealer. Their service is excellent.


New vehicle purchase.

4.3
Tonia Stewart on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bought a new truck. Purchase went very smooth. Vehicle was pulled in from another Mullinax lot. Took no time at all to get my new truck.


Used Vehicle Purchase

5
Tonia on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a used car from the dealership. It was a good and easy experience .


Great salesman

4.8
Jake on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a very good experience with this dealership. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Big thanks to my salesman Mario Medina very nice guy and very professional.


Tonia Stewart

5
Judi from Atlanta on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you so much for having such a wonderful sales person as Tonia Stewart.. I contacted Tonia and bless her heart, she worked so hard to help me, but due to some serious credit issues, no down payment and no co signer, she was not able to help me. I am going to wait a couple of months to work on the credit issues and save a down payment and I will contact Tonia again.She went above and beyond to help me and I am truly grateful. Kindest regards, Judi


Great Experience

4
Happy buyer on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From start to finish the whole experience was great. I appreciate that this dealership has Sunday hours since I work all week and church on Sunday really limits my time. Adam was my first point of contact days before I arrived at the dealership and worked with us through the whole process. The trade in value I received was fair and in the end the bottom line was one I was happy with. Our buying time was cut short by my wife being called into work and Adam kept in contact the next day to complete the process and even met us halfway to deliver the car. He made it all happen smoothly from start to finish.


Fun for the family!

5
Johnnytxbitt on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Me and my growing family went to the dealership and dealer Tonia Stewart helped us into a new SUV and the way she treated my family was exalent .


Tonia Stewart - Awesome

5
Judi DeVille on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you so much for having such a wonderful sales person as Tonia Stewart. I contacted Mullinax Ford because I knew that Tonia worked there. I have known Tonia for over 30, years, we went to school together I need a new car, but I have some pretty serious credit issues. Bless her heart, she tried so hard to help me, but because I did not have a down payment or a co signer she wasn't able to help me, but she definitely went above and beyond to help me. She didn't just take one look at me and my situation and say "sorry, I can't help you", she kept coming back with helpful suggestions and I am so grateful. I will be coming back in a couple of months to try again and when I do, I only want to deal with Tonia.Thank you again,Judi DeVille


Above and beyond customer service

4.6
Brandy98 on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I called the dealership with my ordinary 100 questions worth of research before committing to deciding on purchasing a truck. The OUT of the ordinary, patience and thuroughness of Mark taking the time to not only answer all my questions, but to do so in between the chaos of my children in the background continuously interrupting, is what will always make this customer service experience stand out from all my others. In a situation where I am usually dismissed or rushed along, Mark made me feel comfortable and provided me with the answers and knowledge I had hoped for but did not expect, before picking up the phone. Thank you! And you will surely be recommended by me to others!


Great buying experience

5
R & S scott on 06/19/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jose Caballero made our buying a new Fusion a great experience. We look forward to using this dealer for all service on the new car, and any future car purchases. Thank you Jose!


Excellent customer care

5
Sfrerichs on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales professional, Brad Tressler, could not have been more helpful. He went above and beyond the norm in researching options that fit our financial needs and found a Pre Certified 2015 Escape with everything we were looking for, even the color. I never felt pressured, everything was explained carefully prior to being asked to sign any documents. There is no dealer fee. We saw one small issue with a door panel; the vehicle was taken immediately to service department and was fixed in 5 minutes. When I came for my first oil change I was very happy with the customer service from service writer Francisco. This was my first experience with Mullinax of Kissimmee and I would highly recommend them for both sales and service.


Happy,Happy

5
FELIX Perez Ortiz on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My name is Felix Perez. David Spradlin and his team at Mullinax Ford are amazing.He make me feel comfortable. I purchase Two Mustang in different occasions he was very patient with me.I recommend him as a good salesman.


Helpful Staff & Cargo Connect Comm. Van purchase

5
Cargo Connect Van purchaser on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a 2015 Ford Transit Connect Cargo Van at this dealership. Our Sales person was David Spradlin. He was very helpful. He helped us find the van we were looking for. He also helped us get a back up alarm installed since the van didn't come with one. Other FL dealers could not find the Commercial Cargo Van that we wanted. This dealership had no problem finding us one.


MY CAR

5
Michael Knapp on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had never owned a car before, had no credit to speak of, but a driving desire to get a Mustang. Mark made the process as painless as can be by figuring out how to make the loan work...and I now have a 2007 GT. Could not have been more pleased. Thanks Mark Timmons for all of your guidance and your patience. Love the car by the way!!!!


Best experience ever!!

5
Candimonte of St. Cloud on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark Timmons made the sale soooo easy and friendly that when I am ready for another car I will make sure that I go to Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee to see him again. Recommended him to several others who have also purchased from him. Mark is a great asset to your company. I really appreciated how easy he made the whole process. GO MARK!!!


Great service

0
David and kasie torres on 06/17/2016

We bought a car from David Spradlin and he was great! Very friendly and easy to talk to,definitely ask for him when looking for a car!


Brad Tressler & Team

5
Tiffanyp on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nice new and used selection, awesome people. Bought 3 vehicles so far from Brad and dont see a reason to go anywhere else. Fair deals and easy to work with.


Grounds being redone -new facility is wonderful !

5
HelenA on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very satisfied with the service received at Mullinax, Kissimmee. The salesman, Adam Cannata, did not pressure me at all to make a quick decision, and that was important. He explained various available cars and encouraged me to test-drive any I wanted. He took care of the paperwork efficiently and checked in several times after I took possession to make sure things were good. We haven't had a Ford for many years, but are happy to be connected with Mullihnax Ford.


great help

5
Mary DeGroat on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jose Caballero was very helpful when i was buying a car. Jose Caballero did everything that he could do for me, from the start to the end of buying a car.


Happy customer

5
Sally S on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a bad experience with other dealerships trying to find a used truck. David Spradlin from Kissimmee did a great job finding me the right truck. Love my truck thanks David!


Great service honest people great quality

4.2
Claire on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark timmins was very honest and kind helping us purchase our Saturn sl1 we love the car and look forward to buy from mark again


Great Person

5
BC on 06/15/2016

Buying Process: 5.0

We have bought 3 cars from David Sprawling at Mullinax Ford. He has always gone above and beyond what anyone could expect. He is a very professional and personable individual who takes the welfare of this client to heart. we even get birthday cards from him. I highly recommend that when looking to buy a car - and if it is a Ford - look no further than David Sprawling at Mullinax Ford Kissimmee.


What a Great Man

5
Nerry Charlemagne on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had arrived in Florida a few weeks ago and had just received my license, then got a job, then the next question was how am I going to get a vehicle, for someone just starting off in Florida. I went to Mullinax Ford with my family in Florida and my problems were soon over. This dear man David Spadlin tried his best in helping me and finally he succeeded in making my dream come true. I was able to get a vehicle to be able to go to work and nothing would have been possible without David's help and I am very grateful.


Best customer service ever

5
Verne Pamphile Thomas on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have never come across someone like David Spradlin he is the best of the best. My vehicle got towed and no longer in operation. On the day of my birthday March 7th, I was introduce to this wonderful man who was able to assist me in getting a vehicle and I was very pleased with his level of leadership. Thank you very much David who are the best sales person. I would recommend him to anyone and to purchase at Mullinax Ford. Thanks to all Verne Pamphile Thomas


Happy Happy Happy

0
Everett and Angie on 06/15/2016

We purchased our new 2015 Ford F150 on Memorial Day and couldn't be happier .. Our awesome salesman David Mascarel made the buying process very easy and in a very timely manner .. When your ready to buy a vehicle please go to Mullinax Ford and see David's smiling face .. Thank you Mullinax Ford


2016 Escape

5
Grammy Rose on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought our 2016 Escape from Adam Cannata at the Kissimmee location. We spoke to Adam and described what we Needed and what we would like to have in our new car. Adam directed us to three perfect options. He was very knowledgeable with each vehicle gave us the pros and cons based on our criteria. I would recommend Mullinex and Adam to anyone looking to buy a new or used car


Excellent service and very helpful salesman.

5
George on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On 6/14/2016 I brought my Ford Certified 2015 Escape in to this service department with a problem with my windshield wipers. They did a great job of fixing the problem and while there met my salesmen who helped me with the purchase of this vehicle. Manny Pauta is the man to see if you are interested in one or more of what Mullinax has to offer. I also purchased a 2016 Mustang GT in January at this same dealership. Mullinax is a great dealership to work with.


experiance buying a

5
dave brown on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex ortiz was very helpful and helped me pick the right truck for my budget and in a timely manor this is my second vehicle i bought from this dealership and when its time i will buy here again thanks for all your help


good facilities and nice place to negotiate a vehi

5
Hector F Ocampo on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service in the purchase of my Van, for my business. Alex Ortiz took our order and are satisfied with their services, Friendly and he knows his job well.


Jose Caballerro is the Best sales man!!! He cares!

5
gretchen on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought my car from Mullinax 2's and have had an amazing experience. Jose is the cooliest salesman who really cares about his clients happiness in their purchase of a car. He always gets back to you when you have questions and concerns.


Great Service

5
Pablo on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was extremely happy with the process, Manny Pauta was very helpful shoing me different cars and options.


David Spradlin of Kissimmee, FL.!

4.8
Jacqueline McClees on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had a wonderful experience purchasing vehicles from Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee. Not only did David Spradlin help find the right car for my needs, but he also followed up with me to ensure that everything was still going well! I plan to purchase many more vehicles from him! Thanks, Jackie M.


Everything with my new truck purchase went very smoothly

5
Fordf150 on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The time it took from start to finish was pretty fast the sales people were very friendly and not pushy at all about anything . Nice smooth process


Happy Customer

5
Churchmouse on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Six years ago I bought a used car from Mullinax in Kissimmee and so six weeks ago, when I was in the market for another, it was an obvious choice to return. I had the good fortune to meet with Mike Gugliano and he was the best of the best. I have an intense dislike of high-powered salesmen and Mike proved to be the perfect person for me. He was attentive, not pushy, showed me a variety of cars and explained their features, he understood my financial boundaries and found me the perfect fit for what I needed. All in all it was a truly wonderful experience and I love my car. Mike, thank you so much!


Great Service. Mullinax Is The Best.

5
Deana Rossi on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent Customer Service when walking through the door from start to finish. Was easy purchasing car. Everyone was very helpful, Very happy I came to this company to buy my car. Jose was a wonderful sales person. Will always be back for next car.


New truck purchase

5
Duda on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kudos to Mullinax Ford, your up front pricing is the real deal, no bull like other dealers. Financing was easy and whole experience left us feeling as we really matter, and not just another potential buyer. They truly make you feel like family.....They even call every few days to check on us and our experience with our new 2015 F 150


Great Experience

5
kmlightsey on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just want to say thank you to Mullinax Ford for another easy vehicle purchase. I have purchased several vehicles from Mullinax over the years and each time it just gets easier. They are a great all around dealership and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.


Best Around!!!

5
Spoon50 on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome service, no rush or hassle, Sales rep Daniel Mascarel rocks, asked for a certain vehicle and what I was wanting, pulled up to the dealer he already had several pulled up front waiting for me to look at and the first one was exactly the vehicle to the tee that I wanted for my wife. Purchased it and was in and out in a hour!!


Bought another from Mullinax

5
F150 Lover on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

WOW! Love the new facility - what a difference! My F150 lease was up and we purchased the truck for a family member. Also leased a new 2016 F150 - this was my 6th vehicle from Mullinax. Always have been pleased with their sales people's help. This time was able to bypass the finance guy and the salesman handled the whole transaction - much preferred and seemed more streamlined. Have never need to use their service department as I have never had anything go wrong with my Fords - what a great American made (Dearborn Michigan Truck Plant) product!


New truck after 20 plus years

4.5
Beachside on 05/23/2016

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a new F150 several weeks ago at Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee. I had been looking for over two months and had visited or talked to most Ford dealers in central Florida. I had also done extensive research on the internet reviewing options and pricing. Their pricing structure was the most upfront with no hidden fees or dealer add-ons. They had the truck on the lot with the options I was looking for at a price I was expecting. The paperwork took longer than I expected but was able to drive the truck home that day.


Love my new 2017 Ford Escape

5
cyndif on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After a rocky start in trying to find a new car for me, I ran into Mario and Oliver at Ford Mullinax in Kissimmee. I told them what I wanted and they looked high and low trying to find it. They finally located one after we decided I shouldn't have to settle for any truck, I should get what I wanted. They made the buying process so easy, made sure I got the color I wanted and the payment I wanted. Great guys. Even after I bought the truck they made sure I was happy afterwards. I hope Mullinax knows what a pair of gems they have in those two.


Thank you!

4.6
Amp19 on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very thankful to Mullinax Ford for helping me through the process of getting a car. They were extremely helpful and willing to help figure out all of the details of leasing a car when I was coming from another state. I love my new Ford Focus!


Brad+Mullinax+Miata=My Driveway!!

5
Gretchen on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A company is only as good as the salesmen representing them.....right? Mullinax, you have a winner in Brad Trexler, without question. First of all, I bought an Escape recently from another dealer because of "convenience." So, at the old age of 69, and retired for many years, I had no idea I would end up with this gorgeous Miata only seven months after I had purchased the Escape. But, let's go back..... Folks, don't go for "convenience," go for the very best in company representation, price and quality. It is so worth your time to make a trip to Mullinax in Kissimmee. After having several vettes and a camaro in my younger days, I developed a love for Miatas. But, gosh, I never thought I would have one. About a month ago, I saw this adorable 2010 Miata Grand Touring advertised by Mullinax in Kissimmee. I inquired by email, and Brad Trexler contacted me immediately. I asked for additional photos and he complied quickly. All of our earlier communication was done by internet. Eventually, we touched based by phone. After approximately two weeks, I decided I just did not want another car payment that amounted to anything. Mr. Trexler was totally professional, courteous and kind, even stating that he "understood about budgets," etc. Skip to several weeks later, when I clicked on their web site and saw that the Miata was not only still there, but the price had dropped. I called Mr. Trexler, not knowing how he would react. He was wonderful!! We talked, I gave him my general situation, and he said he thought he could get the deal approved, although I had no trade-in, and only a $1,000 down payment. (I had just put new tires on the Escape, although that "convenient" dealer had told me the existing tires would last 30,000 miles.....well, they didn't!) What else do I need to say? I made the trip to Kissimmee yesterday, drove that darling Miata, and found (to my surprise and dismay) that the car was made for me. I really did not want to love it and feel so natural in it. Brad Trexler was fantastic (and, everyone was friendly and welcoming). He accomplished everything he said he thought he could, and that beautiful little Miata is now out in my driveway. This is what I have learned recently: Brad Trexler is the very best, and is the ultimate sales representative for a marvelous company like Mullinax. (Take care of him Mullinax, he is a real asset.) I would not hesitate in traveling extra miles to Mullinax in Kissimmee (so worth it). And, you never get too old to enjoy the car you really, really, want!!


This was the best car buying experience I've ever had!!

5
Ford Driver on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the very beginning, this car buying experience was seamless. I am a repeat customer to this dealership. My first purchase in 2010 was a F- 150 truck which is the cat's meow! Even then I thought the dealership and its staff went above and beyond the norm to ensure I was satisfied. But this second visit was head and shoulders above any other car buying experience that I have had. I was impressed the moment I walked into the new state-of the-art facility. I was even more impressed with Daniel Mascarel, who was very knowledgeable about the inventory. He listened intently and responded positively to my needs and wants in a new vehicle. I was ecstatic when he informed me he could get me into a new Mustang with all the bells and whistles!! I would recommend Mullinax Ford to anyone who is looking for the best deal they could ever get on a vehicle purchase, new or used.


Uhhhh?

1
Johnny Nocar on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I requested to be contacted about a specific car before I drive an hour. The person who called me about it said he's not actually seen the car himself and didn't know what overall condition it was in. He didn't have a background on the car and when asked why it was $2k more than what I could find a book value for and please send me the valuation info, he told me that "it's priced to be competitive to the area (Orlando), but not sure how they came up with it". He never emailed me the info I was looking for nor did he find fit to call back to follow up, which is odd for a car dealer when they normally call before your first cup of coffee, then three times during your first cigarette break, then 14 messages by end of lunch and by dinner you have to recharge your phone from the call light blinking all day! I guess it's not worth the trip to shop cars there.


f150 crew cab

5
vaughn carl on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very helpful.best people in my area to deal with. the new dealer remodel is very nice.


Purchased a 2016 Ford Escape

5
Tim Cook on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great shopping experience at Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee, Duke Bigelow was just a pleasure to work with in buying our new vehicle. He answered all our questions and made us feel right at home. The buying process was a breeze and the brand new showroom at Mullinax is really nice. We will recommend this dealership to everyone we talk to. Duke, We love our 2016 Ford Escape. Thanks, from the Cooks.


Excellent customer service!

5
Jon on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are so easy to work with and make everything so pleasurable. Most of my transaction was already completed so when i arrived i was only there for 45 min. awesome dealer everything is upfront no back and forth haggling and you will leave satisfied.


New 2016 Ford Escape

4.7
Janine on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My current car needs costly repairs that are not worth getting. My dad and I went window shopping for a new car. We only went to see if I would be qualified for a loan due to a low credit score. I want to Mullinax Ford due to their stellar ratings on here. Well, they've definitely earned them! I walked ou the proud new owner of a brand new 2016 silver Ford Escape! Our sales rep was Tania and she worked with us from the moment we walked in till the moment I was behind the wheel of my new car. She was incredibly helpful and made the process of buying my first new car a great one! I've already recommended them to a friend who's in need of a new car.


Satisfied customer,,,

4.6
STEVEN AMENDOLA on 04/03/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been looking online for a new F-150 for about a month when I found the one I liked at Mullinax, The salesman was helpful and informative regarding the vehicle and my purchase options. I was also very pleased with their offer on my high mileage trade in. Look forward to doing business with them in the future.


Great Service and friendly sales associate

5
Charmaine Burgess on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

We went to Mullinax Ford to just look and ended up buying a new F150 which we love the buying process went smooth the sales agent was very knowledgeable and friendly ..I would recommend Mullinax Ford to my friends and family members who are looking to purchase a vehicle ...


Good Exprience

4.8
Raj on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I traded my 2010 Tacoma for a 2016 F-150 and I am a returning customer from 2009,everything fell right into place in a few hours.


They wow me away and exceeded my expectetions as a customer!

5
Graceacst on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Experience with Mullinax Ford was awesome :) . Since the first inquired I did on the internet to look for a new car to the end of the sale. My sales agent Alex, provide me with exactly what I was looking for and ask. When I met him he was very easy to talk and provided me with exactly what I ask and wanted. He took the time and explain everything to me clearly, and answer all my questions making me feel a worry free customer . The process was easy and fast. I love my new car! As a customer I recommend this dealer to you and my friends..


Stress Free Car Buying!

5
Dave A on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I will admit, even the thought of buying a car made me cringe so when I decided I was in the market for a new truck I was prepared for the stress and agony. I started my search online for the particular model truck I was interested in and found exactly what I was looking for on the Mullinax Ford lot in Kissimmee. With some hesitation, I clicked the button to find out if the truck was still available knowing the aggravation forthcoming from the salesmen! Then much to my surprise I was contacted by Jon DeNapoli who made my entire car buying experience extremely pleasant and stress free! Jon answered all of my questions on the truck and he truly made my truck purchase gratifying!


2015 Ford Expedition

3.7
Fab on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

The buying process went well and was fairly simple. The price was reasonable and the incentives offered was great.


Great service, excellent customers service

4.7
Michael M. on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

After been turned down by other dealer for not having a good credit score, Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee did really helped me out with different factors as taking my old Nissan as trading and finding the best car that suits on me depending on my income and credit score. Now, I have a 2016 Ford Fiesta, and happy with it thanks to Mullinax Ford of Kissimme and Alex Ortis The sales person who did everything he could to help me with the buying process.


Great experience

4.8
JJ10000 on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I traded my Ford Fusion for a 2016 Ford Focus and my experience was great! Everyone was pleasant, informative and helpful. I love my new car! I've been a Ford customer for years and Mullinax Ford is great!


typical southern

2
Brandon on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I tried to buy a car but got the typical run around now I know why import dealership sell more vehicles, one phone call thery have me approved over the phone now I just have to pick up my new car later today.


2016 Mustang GT/CS Purchase

5
Will. W on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased our 2nd Ford from Mullinax! Always a smooth process! Their express lane service is great! As I have recommended in the past, friends have purchased new and used cars from them. Thanks again for a smooth transaction! - Will W. Orlando, FL


2016 Ford Fusion

5
Tom R on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second Ford Fusion I purchased from this dealership in Kissimmee Florida. They have a great sales staff and service dept there you can't go wrong by purchasing a car from this dealership.


Great reception, Great service.

4.8
BobW on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was on vacation from Canada and attended this dealership for an oil and lube change. I was immediately greeted by a gentleman after I pulled in and he had a service rep (Trish) attend my vehicle.Trish was very attentive, took my info, explained the process and directed me to the comfortable lounge area where they had free bottled water. My vehicle was taken in for service within several minutes. The service was performed and the wait time was minimal. Trish explained the checks made and I was good to go. I would recommend this Dealership for travellers needing this type of service.


Third Time as good as the First

5
MCossota on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have such a great time purchasing vehicles from Mullinax. Relaxed and no pressure is all I can say, Eric the Sales Manager and Brad in Sales were very responsive and did everything to make yet another purchase successful. I will be back in the future for sure.


New vehicle

5
Explorer on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Of all the vehicle purchases I have made over the years this was the most up front, friendly, and easiest I have ever had.


New 2016 Mustang Shelby 500 GT convertible

3.3
Mike & Lorraine on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

We love our new Mustang convertible. Mark Timmins and the other staff members made the whole purchase experience a pleasure and we would certainly recommend Mullinax Ford Kissimmee to our friends.


Best purchase ever

5
BBOYD60 on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was amazed with Mullinax Ford. From the moment we stepped on the lot until the moment we drove away in my new F-150, the sales people were spot on with courtesy and a no push attitude. They listened to exactly what I said and wanted and found exactly the truck that I planned on getting. The price was excellent and they gave me more for my trade than I expected. When we came to pick up the vehicle, it was cleaned and ready to go. The entire transaction was over before I knew it and the rep walked us through every aspect of the truck before we left. Just a fantastic experience overall. My wife said she would get our next vehicle there and she Hates car dealerships. Just can't say enough good things about them !!


Best experience in my 73years!

5
Happy driving grandma on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The best ever experience, from explaining the differences between the cars I was interested in, to offering financing with Ford, even though I had a pre approval from my Bank. Prepared all paperwork in advance to keep my waiting time to a minimum. We had a great test drive, I absolutely love Jon DeNapoli, I have given his name to at least 2 people/day. What a pleasant experience.


Great Service

5
JPSCFL on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a Ford Transit Connect at Mullinax because of a friend's recommendation. They had the actual vehicle I wanted in stock and the purchasing procedure was painless. I live in Melbourne, but I received a much better deal out here than the dealers in my home county offered. I had to visit the service department due to some factory defects and both issues were fixed professionally and quickly.


Mullinax Ford

5
FordFan on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a 2016 Escape from Mullinax Ford in Kissimmee the last week of December, 2015. In spite of "pardon our dust" remodeling and new construction, I was treated with the utmost respect. Already owning a 2012 Escape, I knew what I wanted. However, there was absolutely NO pressure to up sell or add on features or warranties that I did not require. The new Ford Escape comes with many features already. I usually hate new car buying because of the pressure of purchase and disappointment went it comes to financing. When the salesman comes back from running the financing, the numbers always seem to come back higher than what was anticipated. Not at Mullinax! My monthly payments came out essentially the same as I was told and what I figured. A pleasant surprise! Salesman Mark Timmins acted as a partner in getting me the new vehicle I wanted. A superb job!


From A to Z 5 Star all the way

5
Barry G on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the first phone call till the delivery of my new Escape all hands on deck to help me the new customer. Even provided a classroom to make sure we understood the latest electronics in our new Escape. Sales or service this dealer is first rate.


Jana Scofield

5
Scofield07 on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Mullinax Ford to buy a Blue GT350 and after getting all the paper work done, I changed my mind and bought a Gray one instead they had no problem redoing all the paper work again even the day after Christmas which was on a Saturday that's customers service! Manny was our sale guy but everyone there treated you like family! We will be back.


very impressed with both sales and management.

5
John on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Showroom is under construction, but, everything is still clean and orderly. Our salesman, Daniel, was very low pressure. Answered all questioned we had and never tried to up sell us. We got a nicer car at a lower price than other dealerships.


Ford C-Max

5
DLL on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wanted to get a smaller car (I had a Fusion) and looked at the C-Max and liked it. Like the way it drives and so far the gas savings are great.


1st class

5
Biljill77 on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Makes buying a truck very easy no bs. 2cnd truck and very pleased will be back for 3rd with out a doubt.cant wait to see new dealership Thanks


Nice and Ez

5
Moose on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in looking for a 2015 F150 6cylinder and meet Mike Thomas & told him what I was looking for & with in a 1-1/2 hr. we hand found the truck I was looking for. They hand bring it over from the Mullinax Ford in New Smyrna and with in a day I was doing the paper work to buy it. I found all the sale staff in meet to be friendly and help full. Mike Thomas is some one I would differently recommend to a Friend & Family. I found this ford dealer different from other ford dealers due to the fact. That they had mad a few error with the paper work & Mike call me & meet up with on my time to take care of the instead having me come all the way back to the dealership that day.


Just purchased my second Ford within 6 months!

5
njsthpaw on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been going to Mullinax Ford since I purchased my 2000 Ford Expedition 15 years ago. I have always appreciated their expert service and friendly sales people--before, during and after the sale. In June, I purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer and in December, a 2016 Ford Mustang. Dealt with Brad Tressler for both sales. I highly recommend Mullinax Ford for both sales and service after the sale.


Great Experience

4.7
Chris McC on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave went above and beyond to track down the car I wanted and deliver it halfway across the state. 10/10 would buy from them again!!


"Friendly and got exactly what we wanted"

5
dbracing on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mullinax is, in our opinion, the best Ford dealer in the area. We told them exactly what we wanted and Jon went over and beyond to help us find it. The staff is super friendly. Our transaction went very smoothly and we are extremely pleased with our Ford Explorer. We won't be shopping anywhere else.


New 2016 F250

5
Warren on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a new 2016 F250 from Mullinax in Kissimmee, Great staff there , Ryan did a great job explaining details on the entire purchase. Also followed up with a call to see how things were going and if I was happy with the purchase. Thanks Mullinax, keep up the good work. The process was easy and enjoyable.


Great Buy 2016 Ford Escape

4.7
Marcos A. Barreiro on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This was my second purchase from Mullinax Ford, and Jose Caballero in particular. I had such a pleasurable experience with him . As he demonstrated in the, Jose demonstrated superb personal attention, responsiveness, cooperation and just plain exceptional customer service! Without hesitation, I recommend Mullinax Ford Kissimmee and Jose Caballero.


We love Mullinax Ford

4.5
RandyH on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Just purchased the 4th vehicle we have gotten at Mullinax in Kissimmee. Love the no haggle pricing and no dealer fee. Our salesman Ryan Ericsson searched high and low to find us the exact vehicle we wanted and got it for us. Ryan and everyone at Mullinax always treat us as respected and valued customers, not like most dealers where their only concern is to make as much money as possible from every sale. If you hate the high pressure, hide your keys, you must buy today dealerships, you too will love Mullinax.


Friendly no pressure service.

4.3
mdfan55 on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I just bought a 2016 Escape from Mullinax. The experience was pleasant, low key and no pressure. I had a weird issue with my trade in on the way to the dealer to pick up the car and Duke and the sales manager helped us to get the issue resolved. The new facility is on the way to completion and will be larger and more efficient. Looking forward to working with them again.


2015 Ford Escape

5
ebourdon on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really like my 2015 For Escape and I really like doing business with Mullinax Ford. No hassle, quick transaction, professionally and friendly people. I have gone back twice for oil changes and the service dept is just as professional and courteous.


our New Ford

4.7
Paul on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

our first purchase from Mullinax Ford We are very happy with the service we received from the knowledgeable Sales staff, Jose and Adam and a little after care from Eric (sales manager) would recommend Mullinax to anyone looking to change or upgrade their vehicles, we will certainly go back when its time


This place rocks

5
Andrew m on 10/14/2015

Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had first purchase my 14 fiesta from this dealership back in 2013. I had no real issues with the car and it was a great car. I get a call from mullinax about a offer for 0% interest in a new 15 focus. Well short time later I'm in a new focus and love it better then the fiesta.


SUPER BUYING EXPERIENCE

5
Coach on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brad Tressler was like having a family member with you purchasing a truck......Thanks again, Everything went great...Will be back when I'am ready to buy my next truck.


Great no hassle experience got what I needed

4.8
kevandchelle on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was great. No hassles no problems smooth deal on our new f150. Mike and mark where totally awesome also. Great place to purchase a new vehicle


Exceptional car buying experience!

4
LindaBerry on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

There was no pressure. I was made to feel very comfortable. Salesperson accommodated me by finding the exact car I wanted on another lot and expedited delivery.


Excellent dealer service

5
treat1957ataol.com on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark Thomas our salesman was excellent in providing us with the very best information and knowledge of the vehicle that we were interested in. He gave us individual attention and answered all questions. He is an asset to your dealership. We highly recommend him to assist anyone in purchasing a vehicle.


Great service

5
Diana Huth on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brad Tessler in the Kissimmee dealership was wonderful. He was very patient with me. I wanted certain things on my Edge and he went out of his way to find the vehicle. I love my Edge. He didn't pressure me on buying it, I pressured him to get it. I have had my edge for a month. If you are looking ford a car or truck, go see Brad. You will be glad you did.


2015 Ford Focus ST

5
Josh Engelbrecht on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I went into Mullinax Ford to try and get a used car because I thought it was the only thing I could afford. I worked with Daniel who explained to me their sale with 0% financing and that he could try and get me approved and if I was approved for a new car that my payments would be cheaper than on a used car that was similar. In the long run, I was approved, my payments came out to be cheaper than the used ST that I was looking at, and they worked with me and another dealer to get the exact car I wanted the very same day I was approved. I will definitely be back in the future for any new Ford purchase!


New 2015 F150 - Great buy

4.5
JohnnyB on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Mullinax. David Spradlin was our "guide" through the process both times. With the wife's car, we spent the entire day checking numerous dealerships around Central Florida and it was the quality of the vehicles, respect, and "no hassle" that we experienced that sealed the deal. With my new truck, there was no question that I would buy it from Mullinax. I sent David my wants and needs and he had several vehicles set up for us to look at and test drive. No pressure or hassles at all. While I had been a Dodge man for over 20 years, our experience with Mullinax, as well as the fact that Ford did not take a government bailout has me converted. The only item that did not receive an excellent rating is the facility as a result of some storm damage earlier this year. With the new facility being built right behind the current one, there is no where to go but up.


Purchased 2013 Ford Escape

4.7
Carrie Cook on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

9/26/2015 Salesman Jon DeNapoli was great! Very easy and pleasant to work with. Awesome communication and customer service!! Highly recommend him and this dealership for any of your car buying needs. Thank you again so much Jon! I love my Escape!! :)


Great cars and personnel

5
Eddie_R9 on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first time buying a vehicle from Ford or Mullinax. Dealership is well staffed and never had to wait for help. My salesperson Brad had a lot of knowledge and helped me get the vehicle I wanted. Brad made the whole transaction easy and smooth. I will go back again and highly recommend my family and friends to shop from Mullinax.


awesome salesman!

4.6
Rob1069 on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying my 2015 F150 Ford pickup overall was a great experience. Daniel was very knowledgeable, informative and very pleasant to deal with. Love the no haggle policy, and not having to have to deal with a number of salesman.


Excellent As Always

4.6
lilbee85 on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 3rd vehicle from Mullinax Kissimmee (5 total from our family in the last few years)From my first when starting out to now a very family friendly suv. We even waited until I was in town from my new home Charleston.It was great to see familiar faces, Eric was great as always. Manny was our salesman and I told him exactly what I wanted and my budget and as always, left satisfied and with a great car. Thanks AgainSmooth and straight forward!


2015 Ford Fiesta

5
BRVNCV on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mullinax Ford went the extra mile to find the car we wanted in the color we wanted. They searched all of the dealerships in Florida and found our Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback with a builtin GPS. Once they found it, they contacted us and we bought it immediately. The whole process was quick and we received all of Ford's incentives and discounts without having to ask. We also received a Veteran's discount.


Very satisfied with Mullinax Ford and Tonia Wheeler!

5
HHonkalehto on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tonia was able to take us through the process of getting a new Mustang in the exact color and specs I wanted to. She really took great care of me throughout the buying process and even though I ended up having some major obstacles on the way and the time of purchase got delayed, Tonia was very understanding and helpful. On the top of everything else, she drove my new Mustang all the way to Melbourne to my place. Awesome customer service and an excellent experience with both the dealership and Tonia! Thanks again :)


Tonia was an Awesome sales person for first time Ford Buyer.

4.8
yappyfox on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first time buying a ford, after being a dodge owner for 25 years. Tonia knew her products, or knew where to get the answers when I was asking quite technical questions. The overall sales buying experience did not feel high pressure at all. It was a very casual buying experience and so far I'm happy with my new Ford F-150


Great service

4
MikeB on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

My buying experience was great. I knew I wanted a ford fusion and Mark helped me find exactly what I was looking for.


2015 Ford F-150

5
Eric Godfrey on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My overall experience was excellent at Mullinax Ford. I did not rate the quality of repairs because my truck does not require any, but I have a car repaired there in the past and they did a wonderful job.


THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!

5
Pat Lynch on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my second purchase from Mullinax Ford, and Jose Caballero in particular. I sought him out because I had such a pleasurable experience with him 3 years ago. As he demonstrated in the past, Jose again demonstrated superb personal attention, responsiveness, cooperation and just plain exceptional customer service! Without hesitation, I recommend Mullinax Ford Kissimmee and Jose Caballero.


First Car Experience = Easy, Stress Free!

5
Nicole C. on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nearly a month ago I purchased a brand new car from the Mullinax Ford Kissimmee dealership. Being as it was a first car, I went in with intentions of buying used. Because of some bad credit scores, high interest rates would have brought my payments up to that of a new car. The dealer worked so hard towards getting me a low interest rate, a low payment, and the car I had dreamed of. I am so thankful I stumbled across this dealership - welcoming, cooperative, and always have your best interests in mind.


Wonderful Great Experience

5
LGarza1 on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks Mike G you are wonderful Although I was not able to bet the exact color for my Ford Taurus SHO; this one is very nice. Thanks for making my purchase easy.


Great experience. Thank you Brad Tressler.

5
PeterMegna on 09/05/2015

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was is in out with in an hour! Brad was not able to find the mustang the exact way we wanted it anywhere in the country so he had Ford make it for us! It was worth the wait! Brad was amazing and he called UA every few weeks to keep us in the loop! When you find sales people like this you only want to deal with them! You can buy a Ford anywhere but Brad is one of a kind! Thanks againPeter and Lisa


Ford Transit 350

4.3
transporter on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

great experience very efficient and professional in and out in no time highly recomended


Picked out and picked up!

5
LWJR Kissimmee on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Picked out a new 2015 Ford Focus SE on the internet. Called Ryan and went to Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee and picked it up. Ryan is a great guy to deal with. He made the whole car buying process very easy! Great car and great price! Very happy with purchase!


Thank you for making my purchase so easy!

5
DianaC on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The purchase of my new Ford Fiesta went very smoothly thanks to Eric and Duke. Duke took the time to answer all my questions. Thank you!


GREAT JOB

5
Harry1 on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I contacted Brad via email, told him my wants, needs and desires. Brad worked it out had me test drive what I wanted and put together the numbers I was looking for. Time of delivery was less than 1 hour in showroom, Brad made sure that I understood the features of my new truck, and has contacted me since my purchase to make sure I was 100% satisfied. He also is now in the process of doing the same for my wife. I LOV up front pricing! They do not LIE to get you in the door, They do not LIE about where your payments will be or try to switch you to a different car


Efficient, no games, purchasing process

4.8
Amy on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We bought our new (to us) Lincoln Mark LT from Mullinax of Kissimmee and were very happy with the process. When my husband first called in, our call was answered by Mike Gugliano, who kindly visited the satellite lot the truck was on to check it out for us before we drove down there. His accurate description over the phone exactly matched the vehicle we came down there and purchased. Mike walked us through everything and even had the paperwork waiting when we came back, so that there was none of the waiting we typically experience at the dealerships. We couldn't find any in this great of condition in our price range in our town (Ocala). So, the thousands we saved was well worth the drive!


New F-150

4.3
Bgaskill on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I just recently purchased a new F-150 XLT with the 3.5L Ecoboost. The buying process was simple and they had the best price I could find in Central Florida. Also, I love the truck. Win....win!


Purchased a 2014 Ford F150

5
John Kalish on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2014 Ford F150 from Mullinax Ford in Kissimmee. The buying experience was EXCELLENT! The salespersons (Jon and Brad) made the process completely easy with no pressure...and no games! They are both an asset to the Mullinax team. The "out the door" price was MUCH better than any other local Ford dealer offered. There were absolutely no hidden fees. When you're ready for a new or used Ford...see John and/or Brad...they'll take care of you!


No pressure, No hassle, No worries, Thanks Mike Thomas

5
F150+Airstream=Cool on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Found the perfect New F-150 Lariat Sport, 2WD, V6 Eco-Boost in best color (Magnetic Metallic) at Mullinax Ford Kissimmee to pull our 22 ft. Airstream. "No-Hassle" price was spot on with multiple WWW research #'s. Trade in $ offered by Mulllinax beat in-hand Carmax offer by a bunch and was better than expected. Walked in at Noon, test drove, struck a deal, took lunch break and drove out in detailed truck around 4:00 PM. Thanks Mike Thomas for making this such an efficient, courteous and downright pleasant experience.


Thank you Duke

4.6
Saintcloud on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent customer service, Duke was very helpful and explained the process in detail. Second vehicle we purchase from this dealer. Would definitely recommend. Transaction made very simple and fast.


No hassle dealing, no going back and forth between vatious p

5
scooby truckman on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have now bought 6 vehicles from Mullinax in the last 5 years. I can't see any reason to go anywhere else as I always get a good deal and am looked after by both sales and aftercare staff.


Quick and easy

4.7
Mathew on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Process was smooth less than 2 hours customer service was great... No real negatives...


LOVE my new Taurus!

5
Monica H on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love my new Taurus and Mike Gugliano couldn't have been nicer or more helpful! We are very happy that we drove to Kissimmee to purchase a vehicle from Mullinax. We would recommend this dealer if you are looking for a new car.


Courtesy Efficiency and very driven people

5
Gerhard on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

On my way to buy a new Mustang I dropped by at Kisselback first.....that was a mistake. They would not even take my old trade!! Which was a 2011 Ford MustangGoing to Mullinax was a better thing to do!! Adam is a great salesperson and helped me through the process even on his day off!!They took my trade for a fair price and sold it after 3 days!! Now I am a happy owner of a brand new Mustang. I feel very confident in the future working with Mullinax.


Ford fusion

5
stawn on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are very happy with our new Fusion. We were sad to trade our F-150 in, but we were given a good price for it and we had many selections for a new vehicle. Daniel made the decision process much easier. It will be a pleasure doing our future business with Mullinax.


2015 Explorer

5
sandrine on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking for a Ford Explorer to lease with really specific options and colors and they were able to find the one in just 1 week. Plus they were able to give me a great deal! They were really professional and listened to my needs. I worked with Ary and Dave and they were great!I can really recommend this dealership.


2015 F150

5
tster1 on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went for the first time and Daniel the salesman was great to deal with and went above and beyond to get me going in a new F150. The truck is one of the best trucks ford has made.The experience was great with quick and simple pricing and finance.Thank you


The only place I buy from

5
SAVON on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have purchased three cars from Mullinax and would not think of buying from anywhere else. Not only are they courteous, but they don't pressure you and the prices are great from the start! I would highly recommend buying from them, specifically from Ryan.


2015 Explorer

5
Mhord07 on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had researched what I wanted online before going to the dealership. Ryan was very helpful in locating the vehicle I wanted and finding any and all rebates available. He knew my husband's time was limited so when it came to the paperwork part of the sale, Ryan had all of it ready to go and hints went very smoothly. He sat with me in the new vehicle and went over all the bells and whistles and made sure I was comfortable with everything.


Great Place to Buy a New Car!

4.3
Lake Mary Mom on 06/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I drove for 45 minutes to buy my new 2015 Ford Edge because the folks at Mullinax Ford Kissimmee worked so hard to find the perfect car for me. They were friendly, responsive and offered me a fair price for my trade as well as a great, no-hassle price on my new car.


GREAT SALES EXPERIENCE NO HAGGLE

5
Ron on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

MY SALES PERSON MARK WAS GREAT. IF I EVER BUY AGAIN I WILL GO TO MULLINAX AND ASK FOR MARK.HE FOUND REBATES FOR ME .HE WAS HONEST,


Outstanding from Start to Finish!

5
DianaJ on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I visited the Mullinax location in Kissimmee to test drive an Escape, not intending to purchase that day. However, I got a wonderful deal that I didn't want to turn down! I was lucky enough to be helped by Ary S., a true asset to the Mullinax team. She was personable, helpful, and answered any and all questions I had. She arranged for me to pick up my new car the following day, and the process went smoothly. I returned to the dealer yesterday to have my windows tinted and while I waited, Kyle C. went over extended warranty options with me. He took time to go over all options and never rushed me to make an immediate decision. My family has previously purchased from Mullinax in Apopka--it's great to see that service among all Mullinax locations is consistent. I recommend them highly!!


Amazing Customer Service

5
ryanceisatgmail.com on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2015 Ford Focus ST from Jon at Mullinax Ford. There were a couple different vehicles that I was looking at purchasing from other dealerships. Jon was not pushy whatsoever during the process and in the end that was what won me over. He was very friendly and helpful making sure all my questions were answered from our initial contact all the way through the buying process. The dealership went as far as to drive the vehicle 2 hours to south Florida where I live so that I didn't have to go anywhere! Not to mention I searched the entire state for this particular model and they were thousands cheaper then other dealerships. I will always recommend Mullinax Ford to anyone, it was a great first experience with buying a new vehicle.


Service Department

4.8
Re on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I only take my Ford Focus to this site and want to thank Rafael and Trish for such a pleasant experience again!!!! Thanks, Rita Perdue


Not on top of anything

1.6
Sitter1211 on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I went back to Mullinax to trade in my car, because it was recalled, and purchase a new one. Mike Gugliano helped me out both times, and both times were exhausting. So disorganized, loses paperwork, files the wrong paperwork, so I literally had to redo the process a few days after I bought the car because they did everything wrong! On top of that, would not negotiate the price of my trade in. I waited hours just get pricing information on my old car. I was offered water 3 times and never got it until I asked someone else. That shouldn't be a big deal, but the dude was all over the place that he forgot 3 times that he offered me water! Buying a car should be an exciting time and being here just made it stressful. I was more excited to just get out of there than I was of driving away in a new car. It took two weeks to get all the paper work finally taken care of, since papers were somehow lost, or put in the system wrong. And to top it off he literally made fun of my family to my face. Cool...


Outstanding Customer Care

5
Gillian on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I visited Mullinax Ford and had a wonderful buying experience not once but twice within 7 days. My first visit, I was assisted by both Mike G and Jose Caballero. I prepared myself knowing what I wanted, my expectations and specific guidelines to which must be adhered if I were to leave with a new vehicle. To my amazement, as I spoke, notes were being made with great accuracy as well as the occasional head nodding. I was kept informed by both individuals as they processed my request ensuring that my needs would be met. One of my amazing experience was that I was not bobbarded by an array of up sales gimmick. This was mind blowing considering I went in on my own, with two children...that can be distracting. I was still in control. Thank you Mike and Jose you have won my loyalty. I returned Later that week to meet with Jose who introduced me to his colleague Jon DeNaopli. Once again, the experience in customer care never wavered. Jon did an excellent job. Having done this earlier in the week, there was consistency in responses regarding my questions and in the overall customer care. I could not have gotten better representatives in both my buying experiences. Hats off to Mullinax Ford!! You guys have gained my trust and loyalty. Thank you.


Best experience buying a car ever!!

5
Eirwen on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The day I drove down to Kissimmee it was Daniel Mascarel's day off. When he found out that I was on my way to Mullinax Ford to look at the new Ford Escapes that were on his lot, he had come in to meet me. He was excellent. I have dealt with some very pushy car salesmen in the past and it is the biggest turn off for me, I did not buy from them, I just leave. Daniel knew what I was looking for and worked very hard to get me into the car I wanted with the payment in the area I was looking for, and he succeeded. I would absolutely refer any friends and family to him. He goes above and beyond. thanks Daniel.


best experience

5
dannyj727 on 05/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

David went above and beyond to get me the car that i want. They was very friendly and offered the best price up front. He also helped me end service contracts on my previous vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.


A great place to buy your next vehicle.

5
spydertap on 05/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm just adding to the many great reviews of this dealership. I was in the market for a used car and particularly a Nissan Altima. While web shopping they had the perfect car and price on a 2012. I contacted them (even though I had 2 other dealerships in mind one of them a nissan dealer) and this dealership was the first to get back to me. Dan Bigelow was great. It so happened that the car was at their New Smyrna location. No trouble at all they had it delivered the next day and after the financing and trade in, I was driving away one hour later with a smile! Thanks to Dan and Mullinax Ford.


$76,190

Mileage: 6

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Kissimmee, FL

Engine Type: 6.7L V8 32V DDI OHV Turbo Diesel

$25,208

Mileage: 6

Color: MAGNETIC METALLIC

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual

Body Style: Coupe

City: Kissimmee, FL

Engine Type: 2.3L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$76,732

Mileage: 5

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Kissimmee, FL

Engine Type: 6.7L V8 32V DDI OHV Turbo Diesel

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.