MK Smith Chevrolet

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

MK Smith Chevrolet

5
RayRay on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came into MK Smith to purchase an Equinox. Curtis McCoy helped me out, and told me everything i wanted to know about the Equinox, as well as all the different offers and ways to make it easy for me to purchase the car. I left that day and didn't buy anything. Nevertheless, I was drawn right back to MK Smith the next day. I called Curtis and he told me that the deal was still available. However after test driving the Equinox, I was not satisfied. While there I saw and fell in love with the Chevrolet Cruise Premier 2016. Curtis was able to work everything out to my satisfaction. The car was lovely, the payment was right, and the experience was pleasant. I am so glad I came to MK Smith. Curtis made me feel like I was apart of the MK Smith family. I've been telling everyone about the excellent deal I was given and how much I love my new car. I've been talking about the niceties of my overall purchasing experience. I want to thank Curtis McCoy and Steven Evangelista for helping me to buy the car of my dream.


Well worth the drive

0
Jose Ruiz on 06/02/2016

Great experience. Well worth the drive, went up there from San Diego. They offered me the best pricing by far. They offered me options and pricing that no other dealership was able to. Will be going back there for any of my future Chevrolet needs. They have earned a customer for life. Humberto, Stacie, Joe, and the rest of their team were all great and hope to see them again in the near future. Thanks again guys.


Great sales reps

5
Alfred on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would recommend buying your vehicle from mk smith


President/CEO; Chief Electrical Engineer

4
Cash Sutton Iii on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The salesmen bent over backwards to help but the holiday season, other customers and a shortage of Volts at the site turned a great experience into one of unusual pressure.


fast and efficient

5
Benjamin Rogriguez on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great, Brandon Ramirez was excellent. I got what I wanted and came away a happy and satisfied customer.


Great service

5
Christina Watson on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department was fast and we were treated great


Thank you MK Smith

5
Dan Georgiades on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MK Smith made my car purchase simple and fun. I've heard everyone's horror stories about purchasing a new car, so I was expecting that going into my purchase. MK Smith took all of that worry away and made my experience amazing. Dave from Internet sales took care of me and got me the exact Chevy Colorado I wanted for exactly the price I wanted. Thanks Dave and MK Smith!


Great service

5
Juan Cervantes on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great people down to earth and Understandable to me. thanks


Review of MK Smith Chevrolet dealership

5
Kim Nguyen on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MK Smith Chevrolet has been my dealership for quite a number of years. I had bought 2 vehicles here and have my services done often. The dealership have always been fair and on the level. That's the kind of dependability that I rely on.


Stacie is an awesome sales person!!

5
Robert and Melissa Concepcion on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First off, we were unsure where to purchase this vehicle! We got to MK Smith and met Stacie and the deal was done! She treated us like family! She was caring for our daughters, and our oldest was even asking about her the next day!! She explained the deal,car,and what to expect in a very professional manner and still delivered us that human touch! We left not only knowing we got a new car, we realized we gained a great relationship with MK Smith because of Stacie! She is the example of what a salesperson is, exemplary! Thanks Stacie, Mia and Emi say Hi!!!!!!!!!!!! :))


i recommend MK Chevy and i recommend Joe Boghos!!!

5
Corona fan on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased a wonderful used car from MK Chevrolet and was treated with excellence from beginning to end from Joe Boghos. He made this transaction painless and quick. He has my vote in recommending him for the next time you purchase a car!! Thank uou again and again. Finance Joe made this experience also enjoyable and quick !! Merry Christmas! Thanks again..happy in Corona


customer service is #1

5
Michael Roush on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the customer service is awesome, i always get treated like someone and not a number and that i like a lot.


Always delivers great service

0
D on 12/18/2015

I love MK Smith! Every time I come here I get the best service. My whole family has only bought from MK because they are the best at customer service. For example, I usually like to leave my car over night for morning service but this past Friday I came a few minutes after they service department had closed. But Dave was still in his office and came out to help me! I thought that was really nice of him! I really admire all the employees at MK.


Good work!

5
Tom Tancredi on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Advisers/Advisors are very helpful - and I am hopeful that the skilled mechanics are carrying out their responsibilities to service my car correctly. My car operated very well after this service.


Best Dealership in California

5
John Steele on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Department was friendly, thorough and dilligent about the service performed. The work was done in a timely manner and when promised.


Always The Best Service

5
Anthony Alarcon on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am always very happy with the service I get at MK Smith Chevrolet. Their entire team there are always so helpful and polite. I will continue to purchase my vehicles there and get them serviced there as well. Thank you MK Smith Chevrolet Anthony AlarconOwner of 2015 Chevy Silverado


Awesome Service

5
Robert Rodriguez on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MK Smith has been a very impressive dealership that l have grown to trust in everything they do.....RIGHT!


Dealership with good values

5
Mary Bartlett on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been shopping for a new suv for a couple of weeks and had gone to Nissan and Honda; however, I found the prices more than what I was willing to pay. I have purchased Japanese cars for the last 25 years so on a whim I got up Monday morning and decided to check out the local M.K.Smith Chevrolet dealership. I went early in the morning thinking I would be able to look at the suv cars when no salesmen would be around. Well, I met Alex, and he asked me what I was looking for, no pressure, but very informative. He showed me the 2016 Traverse and I found exactly what I was looking for and at the price I was willing to pay.I have enjoyed my purchase since it fits all my needs, it has a backup camera, leather seats, it has an 8 passenger capacity, since I have 5 grandsons I need a third row vehicle. In addition I have a much larger truck then my previous suv.The employees at M.K. Smith have been more than helpful and I am enjoying my purchase everyday.


M.K. Smith Vehicle Service Center

5
Patrick Reilly on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my truck at your dealership in 2011 and I have had it serviced there ever since. Two other Chevrolet dealerships are located closer to my residence but I, and others I know, have had bad experiences with both. I have found the level of service at M K Smith to be exceptional and the job is "done right the first time" I have recommended your dealership to family and friends as the place to go not only to purchase a new vehicle but to have their existing vehicle serviced.


Friendly and professional team

5
Niki James on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL VEHICLES OVER THE LAST 15 YEARS...THIS WAS BY FAR THE SMOOTHEST, FASTEST AND HAGGLE-FREE EXPERIENCE YET!


Great Service

5
Dallas Spindler on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my 1994 Chevy pick-em-up truck serviced, (LOF and brakes) at M.K. Smith on 11/13/15. As usual, a very friendly knowledgeable service Rep. Dennis Reahle was most helpful by explaining what was needed/what was done, and having my truck ready when promised.Thank you DennisDallas SpindlerChino Hills


Clean facility

3.8
Ashley Texeira on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a bumpy start, but after things got explained & figured out , everything worked out well.


Awesome Dealer!

5
Jonathan Davy on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Howard is awesome! Always honest and there to help when you need it. It's a shame I didn't purchase my car here. Everyone is super professional.


great sales

5
Arthur Sieger on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very good experience buying my truck here.


Great service friendly personnel

5
Hector Servin-hernandez on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No comment just keep up the good work and stay friendly like always this is why i buy my car from m k smith thanks


Great staff

5
Eric on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Great staff. Great customer service! Very helpful. Worked with my schedule.


It's all about the service.

5
Dan Banales on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's all about the service. I have 6 Chevy dealers within 25 miles of home to choose from. My choice is MK Smith. Not the closest, just the best.


Great Service

5
Josh Silva on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was courteous and helpful. My truck was ready when promised.


Positive Praise for a Painless Purchase!!!

5
Kathryn Lening on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my third new vehicle purchased over the years from MK Smith. I can't say enough about the pleasant experience I encountered this time in working with Madelin & Brandon. They are wonderful, knowledgeable, & genuine in their commitment to accommodating my needs & desires to secure the Tahoe of my dreams. I feel I can continue to reach out to both of them and would highly recommend them to my family & friends when purchasing a vehicle. Thank you, K. Lening


straightforward process

4
William Parke on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very easy to work with David Cadell. Process was very low key and efficient.


Courteous, professional, family atmosphere!

5
Jan Acuna on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MK Smith is the most courteous, professional, compassionate dealerships I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Scott, Richard, and Joe assisted me with my trade in and purchase. All of them over extended their willingness, and knowledge to make may transaction smooth, and got me the deal that was most suitable to my needs. It's rare, that you find a dealership with a " family type atmosphere". I am extremely pleased and it shows as this is my third time back! I highly recommend anyone to share this experience and Leave knowing you were very well tKen care of! Thank you MK Smith to employing such gracious employees!Respectfully,Jan Acuna


Repair of Venture Van

5
Darryl Selleck on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John & David did an excellent job keeping me informed throughout the repair. The cashier even stayed past 6:00 PM so that I could get my Van and not have to wait until the next day.


engine mount fix

4.7
Michael Leeming on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

first day they were short handed, but made up for it day 2


My new truck "The Beast"

5
Jerome Hill on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I saw the truck.......I really wanted. George was willing to work with me and I got it! Thanks George


George G

4.7
George Gopez on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My initial calls (2x) were unproductive, (took some days before I got a call back) but after I received a call from the dealership everything was just wonderful. Very accommodating and receptive. Everyone from Andrew, who welcomed me, Curtis, who was patient and worked hard and did the leg work, to Stacie who seem to keep the smooth flow going (and it went great!), and Jovi in Finance who was very knowledgeable with closing and tying all the loose ends. Every one is a valued asset to the company.The experience was Painless.....THANK YOU ALL!!!......... George


Great service

5
Cenica and Rex on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a wonderful experience. Staff was knowledgeable. Joseph Boghos went out of his way to answer any questions for the sale of a 2016 volt and fully explained each component on the vehicle after the purchase.


Sr. Consultant

5
Louise Ghrawi on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The friendliest dealership I've ever been to. They didn't talk to me like I was an idiot!!


Great service, I will be a customer for life!!!

5
Tomas Agerstig on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought my new Silverado and could not be happier!!! No high pressure sales tactics, great fin rate, easy and smooth transaction Jason and Joe went above and beyond for me. Even though it's a little farther than some other Chevy dealers I will never go anywhere else. I will be a Customer for life!!! Thanks again, Tom A


They treat you like family.

4.5
Ronald Gateb on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The crew at MK Smith has always been helpful and friendly. Proof is in the pudding as they say. I've been a loyal customer for over 20 years. MK Smith is a small dealership, HOWEVER, in my humble opinion, this is the reason I spend my money at MK Smith. I know the staff on first name basis, they know me and my family and they know my vehicles. At the end of the day, we are there to service our vehicles.Their reputation is built on honesty and customer service. I know, that is unheard of in the automobile service industry. The crew over at MK Smith goes against that negative connotation and gives you that "Mom & Pop" corner store feel.That being said, I do have one gripe! MK Smith is so popular, you guys need a bigger parking lot and service staging area. I was stuck on Central Avenue for 5 minutes with traffic whizzing by me just to get in to your service staging area.Great Service and Sales Team!


M.K. Smith shines above the rest.

5
Efrain Vazquez on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

AT MK Smith Chevrolet, my shopping and buying experience was very easy and carefree. The sales staff was professional, patient, and extremely generous with their time and are passionate about GM products. Most importantly they care about the total experience a customer has at their dealership. Great job MK Smith. I have and will share my buying experience with my friends.


No puffery, they get you the car you want!

5
Nicholas Vega on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just wanted to get in as quickly as I could and out. I already knew everything about the car I wanted and the staff respected my wishes. They were polite and were able to get me the car I wanted and wave me off the lot. Thank you.


Somewhat Happy

5
Dawn Wilson on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All around awesome!! Little disappointed that I don't have towing capacity already installed. That was my #1 concern throughout the whole sales / viewing process. The salesman knew that from the beginning that its all I really cared about. Didn't need all the other bells and whistles. Was in a hurry. The truck I came for was over priced and not in my range so I settled for a small SUV. Once I got home I realized it didn't have hitch. So bummed. I thought the Equinox George showed me had one. The one I drove off...did not! Am not really looking forward to having installed, but have to. More $$ that I didn't anticipate. Other than that...The rest of the experience was A-1, fantastic, spectacular, fast, friendly. Thx MK


Accommodating and helpful

5
Shari Decambra on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John was very accommodating. I was worried my bill would be high for replacing my transmission. They were able to fix it under warranty, thank goodness. It took a week to fix but they paid for a rental car and called me twice to update me on the status of my car.


Excellent Service Experience

5
Ariel Rosales on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis from Service Dept went beyond my expectation! I had trusted him my truck when I dropped it off as I had to leave early for a class I had scheduled to attend that day. I did not have to repeat myself - he just gladly offer his assistance and told me he will call me to update on what's going on with my truck - and he did! All in all, I am very satisfied with the service from the time of drop off and even when I picked it up as help were always there that made things so easy for me. I drove away from the dealership with full satisfaction and confidence that my truck was taken cared of nicely when it was serviced. Thank you all - not to mention of course the actual technician that did the work. Thank you all for taking care of my baby! :-)


Great Service

5
Sandra Vega on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis in the service department was wonderful. I made a late appointment and was able to get in on a saturday with no problems. My Malibu was serviced and happy with the results.


4 cylinder corvette

3.3
Carlton Powers on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

the dealership has always taken care of my car well. Have an HHR which I enjoy driving and they help me to keep it maintained. Thanks a bunch


Mr Les Bareng

4.5
Les Bareng on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis was very tentative with my problems on my 2013 Chev Cruze. It took a little bit longer then I expected but I understand he wasn't going to give it back to me unless it was 100%. It is people like him and the service manager that will make us keep coming back to MK Smith for all our automotive needs & purchases. Thank you Dennis & Don H. for taking care of us. Will never go anywhere else.I will tell all of my friends and families. Thanks MK Smith 4 being there 4 us!


Hard working and very dedicated!

5
Elizabeth Martinez on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I'm a first time buyer, MK helped me get a car I probably couldn't anywhere else. They went the extra extra extra mile for me and worked very hard to get me financed. Their team is awesome and very dedicated to their customers, I would definitely recommend them over any other dealership.


Love my car

5
Jacob Murty on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very easy. Great experience. Will recommend to my family and friends. Thank you


THE ONLY PLACE TO GO

5
DO NOT SHOW on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a recent widow on a very slim budget People tell me not to take my car to dealerships for simple things, i.e., oil changes, batteries and such. I tell them "you don't know MK Chevrolet." Yes, I know I pay more for taking my car to MK but when you trust people that is half the battle. David and Dennis in your service department are so kind to this old lady and take time to explain everything and answer any question(s) I may have. BTW, my husband was a Master Mechanic and he took our car(s) to MK when he was not equipped to fix a problem. I have just one wish and that is that MK had senior discounts but I guess dealers don't do that kind of thing. To everyone, MK is the BEST. Never hesitate to take your car to them!!!


Awesome Service

5
Edward Rodrigues on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Smooth deal that was not forced. Was very pleased how the salesman Matt went to bat for me.


Service at MK Smith Chevrolet

5
Robert Morey on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always get excellent service from MK Smith. I've been taking my GM cars to MK Smith for over 20 years and I've never had a bad experience.


Super Car Dealer

4.8
Roy Wissing on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have leased tow cars from MK Smith and will continue to do so. Their sales personnel are terrific and the service agents are the best. This company makes one feel like a member of the family.Great organization!


General sales manager

5
Daniel Mitchell on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job as always, they really know how to take of their customers.


Best car buying experience

5
Wes Ovalle on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful and friendly the sales person who helped us was Jen she was awesome she was friendly and very patient. She had all the answers to our questions and if she didn't have the answers she would go find them. She was extremely helpful. Also the finance team was friendly not once did I feel pressured to buy the truck they treated me with respect. At the end I got an awesome truck for a great deal I would recommend mk smith dealership to anyone that wants and awesome Chevy truck


great dealer and pricing

5
Ronald Hendrickson on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THE BEST DEALER ............GREAT SERVICE.......GOOD PRICES.............BEST OF ALL "NICE PEOPLE"


Owner

5
Jill Cummings on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You were well versed on the problem and able to attain the parts needed for the repair quickly. We would recommend your service to family and friends.Thank you,


Incredible Service

5
Kristin Kirkwood on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I will forever be grateful to Stacie for her compassion and positiveness in dealing with me. I was treated above and beyond ... I will be a customer at MK Smith for life now!! Thank you!!


Always a pleasure to work with!

4.8
Stephana Brown on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Dept. employees are always courteous and try very hard to weed through my description of any issues I may be experiencing in order to get to the root of problems. The only problem I experienced with my last visit is that I called to make an appt. and told them why I was coming in (to fix my air conditioning) so that the two hoses required could be ordered and ready for installation. One hose came in and the other one did not. The car need to spend the night while they hunted down the missing hose. They were able to acquire the need hose and the car was ready by 11 a.m. the following morning and I was offered a rental car if I needed one, so that was very nice.


Howard, service advisor

5
Michael Leeming on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

always nice and quick with service, fair price.got server I needed and parts to fix my door


Great Job !

5
Rene Arreola on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MK Smith is easy to work with. I've always had a good experience purchasing vehicles from them.


No Fuss Chevy Volt First Oil Change Experience

5
Michael Roldan on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my Chevy Volt serviced by MK Smith for its first oil change. Service was excellent - I received my vehicle back within the estimated time. M.K. Smith even provided a complimentary car wash!


Great service, friendly fast staff

5
Adriana Romero on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales person was George. He was great probably took us less than an hour to do the paperwork. We tried only two trucks and finally decided to get a 2015 Silverado. Is been 3 weeks and we love our new vehicle. Everyone was friendly


Great Sale from Antonio Robinson

0
Pamela C. on 09/05/2015

The 1st step was to call and speak with someone. I was transferred to Antonio Robinson he was professional answering all of the questions I asked he even provided his personal contact number. My husband talk to him and he informed Antonio it would take us 2 hours to arrive .He stated he would be there and to call if more information or direction where needed.On Aug 28,15 we purchased our 2015 Chevy Cruze .We called Mr . Antonio to inform him that we're interested in purchasing truck for my Husband. Once again he was willing to be of assistance to us.Thanks Antonio you Rock!


MK CHEVROLET

5
Henry Espinosa on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a vehicle from mk chevrolet and I couldn't be happier. Stacie asked me what I was looking for and she delivered. Even guessed the color I would like and was spot on. Thank you Stacie and all the staff at mk for making this happen


Matt is a model of what a salesperson should be!

5
Jonass Chavez on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We walked in with a vehicle that was still financed and no down payment, but we were still able to walk out with a NEW car and a bargain!


Very helpful dealership

5
Deanna Chinchilla on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I first started looking into a lease for a Chevy Cruze, I was in touch with Madlin in the internet department. She was very helpful and together we decided a better fit for me would be a new 2015 Malibu. She worked very diligently to get me financed. I have been the proud owner of a 2015 Malibu for approximately a week now and love everything about it. Now Madlin is in the process of getting my daughter approved for financing of a new pre-owned vehicle. We really appreciate Madlin and the entire Mark Christopher staff for all of their help! If it wasn't for them, I would still be driving a beat up 2002 Nissan Sentra.


My Car repair

4.5
Joanna Bowshier on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Howard was very helpful and keeping me up on my car repairs.


Mr. John A. Ambriz

5
John A. Ambriz on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was well received. Mgr. Dennis Reahle came right over to assist me.Everyone from the Mgr. to the Cashier and the Driver of the courtesy van were very polite.


NEW VEHICLE PURCHASE

5
Angel Soriano on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I WAS COMPLETELY HAPPY AND SATISFIED ON HOW THE STAFF HANDLED MY PURCHASE. VERY HAPPY WITH MY NEW CHEVY SILVERADO 15OO.


A wonderful buying experience!

5
Robert & Heather Beaty on 08/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks so much to ALL of the staff at M.K. Smith Chevrolet who went out of their way to make our experience a great one! We so appreciate the fact that you are friendly, you listen well, and you made the whole process easy. We will definitely be back!


Greatest car buying experience ever!

5
Michael Ditomasso on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really appreciate the family atmosphere at MK Smith. Everyone is professional, courteous, and friendly. Thank you for a great experience!


Great service

5
Brittany Turner on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The associate that fixes the problem I had with my car called off on friday. When I brought my car in I was made aware that he wouldn't be there till monday. I stated that I really didn't want to drive my car because it was over heating. David said hang on let me see what I can do and grabbed me a rental car to have all weekend. Great customer service. Thank you.


What title would you like?

5
Sam Robinson on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job, people. If you want this survey make it short. Last time I was there,The oil filter was not tighten


Awesome service

0
K Franco on 08/12/2015

It was my first time at M.K Smith Chevrolet. When I arrived, I was greeted right away by Howard. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I was there for an oil change. I decided to wait and it took a while; understandable given that it was on a Saturday. The wait didnt matter because the employees were really nice and attentive. I will definitely go back there again.


Great Service

5
Tate Cox on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased with the sale. The salesmen were very friendly and did their best to find the car that was right for me and make me a deal on it.


Good experience, no haggling,

4
David Sandlin on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service, but not great at communication. By the time we we had to get our car a new bumper during the initial servicing, the lack of communication between departments was very noticeable. Still, there are nice people, like Scott and Jennifer who were there to help us out. Jennifer didn't do any kind of haggling with our initial sales of the car, and we really appreciated that. Overall, good experience. I just wish I was communicated better about what was happening with my car, instead of feeling like the sales department got another sold car and they were done with me once the car was driven off the lot.


John Steele

5
John Steele on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was completed ahead of schedule and the service writer was friendly and courteous. When my vehicle went over to the wash rack it took and excessive amount of time and was the worst wash job I have ever seen. Parts of the bed cover were not wet and still had dust and dirt built up on it. I had to take the truck to a carwash to get it clean from the wash that I received at M.K. Smith. The simple things make the difference!


Great sales team , clean lounge , love it here!

5
Ismael Hernandez on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience from day 1 , my purchase of a 2012 suburban great sales team that made me feel welcomed . All my questions answered and got me a payment that I could work with when other dealers wouldn't . I was well taken care of . Service deparent awesome, always on point . I Will definetly be making my next purchase here and consider MK Smith a great place to purchase and service your automobile


Easy transaction on buying a new car

5
Charles Felten on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in to buy a new Camaro. Very low pressure and even though I did not buy the first day they were very understanding and applied zero pressure. That's why I went back and closed the deal a couple days later


good experience buying

5
Alfredo Campos on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very good dealer no issues i would recommend it to others


Great service

4.3
Robert Callaci on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Car went in on time - Dennis is very reliable - Car came out on time. Thanks


fast service

5
Michael Leeming on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MK Smith team got a bunch of work done on my Tahoe in half a day. All the service advisors I know and greet me like I am their best customer. Got into courtesy car in less than a minute I was on my way home


Outstanding Experience, every time!

5
Ryan Combe on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MK Smith is the most honest, friendly and accommodating car dealership in Southern California. We have bought more than 10 cars there over the years and always had a great experience... but none better than at Christmas this year when they helped me surprise my family with a new Suburban. After coordinating all of the new items I added to the vehicle (wheels, tint, etc.) they delivered it to the surprise location that I requested, with a big bow on it. Amazing customer service and a great price. I couldn't ask for more. Their service department is also outstanding! I refuse to have any of my cars serviced anywhere but MK Smith Chevrolet. Their service is outstanding, and I never feel like they are trying to "upsell" additional services that aren't necessary. They communicate with you through the day, as they work on your car and they do all they can to return your car to you on time, at a reasonable cost.


Amazing customer service

5
Anthony Saavedra on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

George Chavez was an amazing salesman. This was my first time buying a car and at no time did he pressure me into a sale. He helped us find the greatest deal for the car. It was a great experience.


Great buying Experience!!

5
Keith Cooks on 07/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are thrilked with our new truck! Madelin in internet sales is the best! She went above and beyond for us, exceeding our expectations! Jay, her manager, was great too! Thank you so much for making our buying experience so great! We will definitely be back to MK Smith Chevrolet to buy our next car!!


M.K. Smith Chevrolet

5
Penny Vondran on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone - the whole team - was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Tim was our first contact and Matthew took us on our test drives. Matthew was very informative with lots of information on each car we drove. It was a nice experience.


Great service

5
Paul Stoffel on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car buying experience was phenomenal, Mr. Batista went out of his way on a holiday to make this deal work.


Anthony Batista

5
Anthony Batista on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellant service. great communication.. Always get my answers when i asked a question.


Great Place to take your car for service.

5
John David on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great fast service. They gave me a ride home and pick up service. Keep up the good work


My Truck

5
Jeffrey Casto on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I live about 2 hrs from MKSmith. MKSmith had the best deal for the truck I was looking for. I made an offer via the Internet and it was accepted. We made arrangements and sent in all the necessary documents prior to going to the dealership (this sped up the process quite a bit). Unfortunately the pictures that were on their website were not accurate to the truck they had on the lot. When I pointed this out, without hesitation they offered to add accessories to the truck to get it as close as possible to what was represented on the Internet. Long story short, Brandon Ramirez (my sales guy) and the sales leadership did a great at the initial sale, then the reselling later. Very pleased and have already recommended to acquaintances and friends to go and talk to Brandon.


John Lolmaugh

5
John Lolmaugh on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased 13 Vehicles from MK Smith, any questions?


Great service

5
Kimberly Upchurch on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I trust the service we get from MK Smith. Very friendly and professional. Wouldn't take our Corvette, Stingray, or Suburban any where else.


Buying 2015 Silverardo Crewcab

5
Eddie Lopez on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great, everyone that helped us was willing to go out of their way to make my wife and I happy.What was most important was we got what we liked and the experience was well worth the time we spent there. Thank You M.K. Smith for job well done.


No pressure, and best buying experience to-date.

5
Anthony Goossens on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. The whole process was fast and efficient. Sales person "Dean" was exceptional and took me through the electronics like a true pro. He definitely knows his products.


Great services

5
Julio Pivaral on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best car buying experience ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Latanya Green

4.8
Latanya Green on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales lady, Madelynn was honest, up front and showed me she truly cared about me, so I trusted the process because of her. The. When I had to bring my car back for service, Dr Dre and Tim took such good care of me and my car that I felt like I was their family member. Dr Dre waiting with me to make sure the job was completed and assures my mind I would be taken care of. Tim, wow, he worked ,agin for me and I am so thankful to him. When I explained my concerns, he listened and asked what can I do to make you feel better. Tim did just that and more. I will be a returning customer and refer all my family to Madelynn, Dr Dre and Tim. MK SMITH YOU ROCK WITH GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!


Number 1

5
Memorie Aguerre on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gerard is an old family friend and always helps us out with getting into a vehicle with a good deal. MK Smith is always our first choice.


Great Services

5
Upali Karunaratne on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am pretty much satisfied with the overall experience I had with this dealership. I'm not hesitate to get back there again for future requirements.


2015 Silverado

5
Anthony Bitner on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales staff was very courteous and professional.


Buick

5
Bill Dunn on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an issue with the front headlamp. At first I was told it would cost me $300 plus. Upon further investigation they found it was the ballast and it was under warranty no cost. Very pleased.


oil change

4
Armando Garcia on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was waiting for almost 2 1/2 for oil change but it worthy but they should get more discount for loyalty customer that get their service their all the time


Greatest Car Purchasing Experience of my life!

5
Becky Weatherby on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience at MK Smith Chevrolet. Everyone who helped me was very friendly and got me exactly the car I wanted!! Stacie Vandermate went above and beyond to help me with all of my needs when purchasing my 2015 Chevy Cruze! Thank you MK Smith for the easiest car purchase I have ever experienced!


Great Serivce

5
Loren Chiever on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service writer was polite and got us taken care of, my van came back not only serviced, but washed which I did not expect, since I was there for a free oil change that came with my new van.


great personal

5
Robert Mink on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very friendly personel.ableto help in any way they can.always kept updating on repairs.


Fantastic dealership and service dept.

5
Gregory Petroff on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fantastic service department. Service reps are friendly and courteous. Took vehicle in for routine service. They ran the VIN and saw that there was a recall which was taken care of at time of service. Vehicle was finished at predicted time. Girl in the cashiers office is very friendly and nice. Love Chino and MK Smith. Highly recommended.


Ms. Kim Kessler

5
Kimberly Kessler on 05/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesmen are helpful and respectful! The salesmen explained things and answered all of my many questions. Thank you!!!


Awsome hassle free service!!!!

5
Noel Mathews on 05/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Curtis and Jay made our experience so easy with no pressure like at other dealers.Thank you, she loves the new Traverse.


Great Sales Rep

4
Jennifer Ramos on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The actual purchasing experience didn't take as long as we expected, which is a huge plus. We really put our sales guy, George Chavez, to work going back & forth trying to get us the best deal he can. So far we have used George to purchase 4 vehicles between ourselves and extended family and we are currently working with him on possibly a 5th for our daughter.


great experience and support

5
Jorge Martinez on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great support and service... the best i have evereexperienced. ..


Happy Customer

5
Kevin Patterson on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have purchased two Suburban's from MK Smith and in both cases it has been a fairly easy process. We would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a Chevy.


Great Job

5
Alejandro Torres on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff and fast service keeps me coming back for any future needs to any of my vehicles.


good people

5
John Moore on 05/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mk did good with me. They found some scratches on my truck and fixed them quickly.


MK Smith Chevrolet Made Our Day

5
Rick Nasby on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service every step of the way. Made leasing both vehicles a simple and pleasurable experience.


Fantastic!!!!

5
Bryan Alterman on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I work locally and was told that MK Chevy was the place to go if you're looking for a vehicle. Dean and Gerald were flat out awesome, along with the rest of the sales team. In addition every employee I came across, said hello and made me feel welcome; making it an overall great experience. I love my new truck and would buy a vehicle from them in the future.


great customer service

5
Paul Holland on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this was my second experience purchasing a vehicle and both times were exceptionally great.


MK Smith

5
J. O. on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt was very patient and professional. He helped us over the course of two days I went in to select a few SUV'S & Trucks to test drive then i returned the following day with my wife to finalize our decision. I would definitely recommend MK Smith and Matt to friends and family.


Great car leasing experience at MK Smith!

5
Rick Nasby on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a great team at MK Smith Chevrolet, from Steve who helped us with the test drives to Danny in Internet Sales who found us what we wanted, to Jovi and Joe in Finance, great experience!


Great services friendly people

5
Arthur Gonzales on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Internet Sales person that helped me was Daniel Monarrez. He was very helpful and honest from the beginning to the end of the purchase. There was no haggling during the whole process!If anyone is in the market to purchase a Chevrolet I recommend that you go to M.K. Chevrolet. I recommended this dealership to my family and friends. Thank you Daniel, for everything you did for me!


Manny Valdez

5
Manuel Valdez on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Experience with M.K. Smith from the very start has been EXCELLENT. My First Service experience was not surprising, continued EXCELLENCE! Cat the service woman, outstanding, knowledgeable and caring out of the BOX.Regards and continued EXCELLENCE.Manny ValdezFontana / Rancho Cucamonga


FAST AND FRIENDS SALES STAFF

5
Lisa Nowak on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stacie was so easy to work. She is very efficient. By the time I got there all the paperwork was done I just had to sign. I appreciate her respecting my time


Great buying experience at MK Smith Chevy in Chino

5
Renu Taghaboni on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very professional. From Curtis McCoy, the salesperson, to finance, to Jason Davis, the general manager. They had us in and out in a very short time on a day that was a very busy sales day for them. We were given an excellent appraisal on both vehicles we trade in. The sales person took his time to explain all the features of our new vehicle and we couldn't have been more pleased. The dealership is fresh with its' newly remodeled showroom. The sales staff is very welcoming with no high pressure sales tactics.


Cynthia

5
Cynthia Elias on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a very satisfied customer. It has been a long time since I last purchased a vehicle. Working with the manager (Scott) and salesman (George) was a pleasure. When I walked in I was just inquiring but after taking a look at the inventory and test driving, I was hooked. I love my Chevy Cruze and purchasing the car was quick and easy. Thank you so much.


Easy experience

4.3
Jennifer Hill-Miller on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We recently bought a Chevrolet Volt. Curtis was our salesman. He was a pleasure to work with and made the experience easy. He has an easy going honest attitude. It was a good experience and we love our Volt!


Anibal Javier Gonzalez

5
Anibal Gonzalez on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They had the best price and, had what I was looking for and gave me the best deal, I would come back here to buy another car when the time comes.


great experience

5
adrian ayala on 05/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I saw the exact truck i wanted and mk smith made sure i left with an awesome deal. The sales rep was professional and the financial manager made signing the paperwork fun.


Great place

5
Salvador Escobedo on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful staff and service advisor don't change anything thanks Dennise for your help


Great service

5
Camerina Guerrero on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone there was friendly, they provided us with honesty and helped alot.


Great People Service & Pricing = Lifelong Customer

5
Mark Zurowski on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership was incredible. They not only got me what I needed in a brand new car, but also all that I wanted. They never treated me like just another sale or like they were smarter than me (even though they were, which is very important!). They even helped me weight the options and did so patiently as I kept going back and forth. Never felt pressured! They made me feel like they really cared about building a working relationship that would last beyond the life of the car, as opposed to most dealership where I felt like they might even forget my name once the car is off their lot and the check is in the bank. Overall, this was the best car buying experience I've ever had.


Great Service

4.8
Sylvester Brooks on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been buying cars from M K Smith for 25 years! The service is great, however, I do miss the old school employees like Dennis Jackson. I wish and hope that loyal customers like myself don't just become another number.I was in the car lot for a short period of time. I appreciate the smoothness of the process. Thanks


Good service

5
James Nolan on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great. I left my car there went and got breakfast when returning my car was finished. the cashier was very nice and was helpful. My e-mail address had been changed so I asked her if she could change it and she did.


excellent sales experience

5
Jan Dhont on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MK smith Chevrolet ands its sales team treated me to my highest standers thank you ..


WONDERFUL

5
Brenda Acosta on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

WAS A LITTLE BIT OF A WAIT BUT OTHER THAN THAT, EVERYTHING WENT GREAT


GREAT SERVICE

5
Joab Aguilar on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

WILL RETURNSERVICE WAS GREAT, DEFINITELY ONE OF THE BEST SERVICE DEPARTMENTS IVE BEEN TOO


Service

5
Roman Riebli on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called on Saturday for an appointment on Monday with Cat. I arrived on Monday and Cat did her walk around and my car was processed. It was completed and returned to me. I notice grease on the door panel, Cat had it cleaned and I was on the road very quickly. Once again on the road enjoying my Corvette.............


Great sales department

4.7
Courtney Snyder on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Curtis was amazingly helpful. After a disappointing trip to your service department Curtis did everything he could to help us get the vehicle we wanted. We eventually were able to do a dealer trade for the equinox we wanted and his dedication to helping us was key to making this deal happen.


You guys are amazing!!

5
Hugo Martinez on 04/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman Matt was extremely friendly and helpful he did what other sales associates at other dealerships couldn't do and that is get me a new car! He worked hard and patiently and he managed to get me a great deal on my 2015 Cruz . I love it !! Thanks Matt dussel and mk smith!! Chevrolet in chino!!


MK Smith Chevrolet

5
Steve Szalay on 04/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service and pricing. No pressure sales staff made buying a vehicle a positive experience,


professional

5
Jaime Castaneda on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated professionally by the sales person, manager, and finance associate. Would buy there again. How car buying should be.


Great Service!

5
DT on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family and I have been to MK Smith before and every time we visit we always have excellent service. The staff is great and friendly and always willing to answer our questions no matter how simple they may be. We have bought 3 different cars from this dealer and always come back because the staff is always finding ways to take their service to the next level . Thank you MK Smith!!


Anthony R. Loya

5
Anthony Loya on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MK Smith Dealership was good in negotiating my purchase for my Silverado truck. The sales went fast and easy with the management and finance department. Mr. Alex Velasquez and Mr. Joe Muro were very professional employees. The preparation to drive the truck of the dealership was excellent. Thanks Again.


Best pricing, with the fastest car allocation.

4.7
Joseph Giron on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Purchased my 2nd vehicle from MK Smith in as many years. First experience was great, along with my recent second experience. The initial sales women and subsequent sales manager worked hard for my business. I inquired with 3 other dealerships in the region, and MK Smith worked to beat the others with less hassle, and more of a bargain, offering me the best saving, which was the bottom line. Aside from that, they worked to get me the exact care I wanted. I am very pleased.


Great Service

5
Jorge Oballe on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The waiting room was clean. I was offered coffee and water which was great. The porter asked me if I and needed a ride and was very polite as was the service writer David Mejia. I was plesantly surprise that I was given a free car wash eventhough the car was brought in for a recall work. Thank you for the great service.


OWNER

5
Tom Jimenez on 03/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

YOUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND OUR EXPECTATIONS


Great service

4
Jose Gomez on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

It was fast and hassle free. I have purchased cars at dealers previous to this one and by far the professionalism and service at MK Smith Chevrolet is outstanding!


Fred Coppi

5
Frederick Coppi on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, very friendly staff. I have another Chevy dealer (Rotolo Chevrolet) very close to my house but their customer service is terrible. I would drive the extra miles for great service at MK Smith Chevrolet.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Brittany Werner on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Catherine Leffer in service is the BEST! Always get us in and out in no time at all. I would highly recommend this dealership to0 everyone.


2007 GMC Denali, brake job

5
Ty Wallace on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All went well, price on repairs came in as promised.


oil change

4.7
dennis everett on 03/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

took my 1500 Silverado in for another free oil change(free maint for 24 mo. 24000 miles) , was done pretty quickly , very nice waiting room , free coffee and doughnuts , only downside was recipt recommended trans fluid change , trans fluid change is maint , why wasn't it done ?


No pressure

5
Andrew Peterson on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

we had a great experience. Alex was very helpful. We did not feel pressured at all. Thanks MK Smith


Exceptional experience!

5
Michael Drivere on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We needed a very specific truck, and even though it took a month for him to find the right one Joseph Boghos did not try to sell us something we didn't want, which has been our experience at other dealerships. The all around customer service was fantastic and we are more then thrilled to return to buy another vehicle, where we are confident we will be treated with the utmost respect. Thank you for exceeding our expectations MKSmith and Joseph Boghos.


great dealership

4.7
Laura Vavakin on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Went to several dealerships prior to MK. Right off the bat MK gave me an upfront fair offer compared to hours of haggling with other dealers who still could not match the MK offer. Earned credibility right away.


Excellent Customer & Honorable Service Reputation

5
Sandra Vega on 02/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I needed to have my 2012 Malibu serviced; full service oil change. In addition, it was found that my car needed to replace a clotted part, which was taken care of. Likewise, there were recall parts replaced without having to be asked to do so. So, the service was above and beyond, along with the three gentlemen who helped make this happen. Dennis in the service department personally observed and monitored the service to my car in his busy schedule and the two drivers who picked me up/off at work were professional and on time. Of course, there is a waiting period and very reasonable costs; not like other dealerships.


Loving my new Trax LT

4.3
Lari ( Ann ) Fisher on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Steve was an excellent salesman. There was absolutely no pressure, he answered all of my questions and was a pleasure to work with. In fact all employees that I met regarding my purchase were great.


Tom Eder

5
Tom Eder on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was very good. MK Smith is place to buy car that I recommend.


Wonderful, Fast, and Efficient Service!

5
Ry's Mommy on 02/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love this dealer! I bought my car here with a hassle-free experience! Excellent customers service and employees that aren't just there to sell you a car.. They actually care! I'm not able to service my car during the week so I stopped in on a Saturday. The service center was extremely busy and I had 7 cars ahead of me when I arrived at 10 til 8 when they open. It took a little while to get checked in as you can imagine its first come first serve on the weekend. The person that checked me in anticipated I would be there at least two hours. They offered a shuttle if I wanted to go home, but I preferred to wait!.. Before I knew it my car was done. Less than 45 minutes from the time they took it back. This M.K. Smith dealer in Chino never ceases to amaze me with their excellent service. When I buy a new car in the future I won't go anywhere else! Thanks again!


Great quick service!

4.7
Carl Cooper on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The staff did a great job of getting me my oil changed and tires rotated on a very busy Saturday morning.


Great service, nice staff

5
lovemydog on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is super nice and helpful. I enjoyed buying my car and getting my serviced at this dealership.


From buying to now service GREAT experience!

4.3
Trinidad Hernandez on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for the great service and professionalism.


Recall Install

5
Roman Riebli on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called Catherine in service at MK Smith and told I had a recall notice on my 12" Corvette. She knew about the recall and ordered the harness. I called for an appointment after I was notifed about having the harness and went in the next day. I was at MK Smith a little over 1 hour and the new part was installed and I was back on the road...... Good job service department.


Great service and very helpful staff

5
Roberto on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Staff was amazing very helful in every aspect. They help me get what I wanted without any pressure or pushy people. Thank you MK Smith and my sales person Matt


Great service, nice store

5
Zhiyi Zhou on 02/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's a very impressive purchasing experience. Nice sales person and clean store make me feel very comfortable.


Great service

5
David Correa on 01/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your staff was very helpful and very polite. Knowledgeable about the product. Made us feel very comfortable and welcomed.


all the best

5
Hulian Alvarez on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

**********************************finance and sales excellent joe m the best


Highly Recommended

5
Rita Huerta-cabral on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MK Smith's team are the most knowledgeable friendly people I have ever met at a dealership. I have purchased many trucks being self employed and my experience at MK Smith has been the most pleasant of any dealer I have ever dealt with. Superseded our expectations.... Highly recommended


Great Service

5
Kristina Velazquez on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Alex was absolutely wonderful. There was never any pressure and he listened to what we wanted. He never tried to "sell" us. Everyone was very friendly.


fantastic service

5
Jason Mitchell on 01/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It all comes down to PRIC,QUALITY and SERVICE. I was promptly greeted upon entering and most importantly you had the vehicle in stock. Charles king did a great job executing the deal to get me off the market if he hadn't of came back with great numbers on the 1st shot I was ready to walk. I'm goad being a homeowner in chino I was able to spend my money with a local dealership. THANK YOU M.K.SMITH


Silverado 2003

3.7
Bill Dunn on 01/21/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

DEALER WAS VERY GOOD IN EXPLAINING ALL PROBLEMS AND WHAT WAS REALY NEEDED.


MK Chevrolet service Dept, Very RUDE

1.7
Carol on 01/20/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Never make an appointment for service. There website makes appointments, They don't honor them or care that you have one. Very Rude service department.


Excellent service

5
Irene Quinones on 01/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional and attentive. All of the staff is very kind and always available for you.


Great Car and Great Experience

5
Kenneth Fricka on 01/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my third car I bought from M. K. Smith and they are always very helpful, knowledgeable and best of all they aren't pushy. Another big plus is their top notch service department.


Great Service

5
Scott Hunter on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were very satisfied with MK Chevrolet. Joe our salesmen was very helpful and took care of us. Our first time we bought a 2012 Equinox, and everyone was helpful and friendly. We then traded it for the 2014 Tahoe. We were very pleased with Joe's help, professionalism. We would recommend MK. Thank you all.


Great Costumer Service

5
Kenneth Slown on 01/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have bought four cars now from MK Smith and every time the experience is unbelievable. We went in with a payment number an Jay, Joe and Garrett worked hard to get it actually lower. Every car we have bought have never had mechanical issue and have been good cars well over 100k miles. Also want to thank Marc for always working with us


2015 Silverado

5
Cathy Lauricella on 01/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I did most of my research online and then came in contact with Curtis, he was very helpful and made the experience super easy! I would recommend MK Smith and Curtis for a great buying experience !..


Awesome Service!

5
Dale Van Wagner on 12/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis was awesome. He kept me up-to-date daily on the status of my vehicle. He was VERY professional!!!


Great Dealer

5
Christopher Mace on 12/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman was extremely knowledgeable of his product and very patient with me in my selection. Not once did he try to force the sale or make me feel pressured. I would definitely recommend Neno Toprakjian and MKSMITH.


Awesome Customer Service

5
Rob on 12/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Stacie from the internet dept was one of the best salesperson's I have ever dealt with. She made me feel confident in making my purchase. I would recommend MK Smith to anyone.


Great customer service

5
Cameron on 12/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Bhogos was extremely helpful and professional. This will def be our go to dealership.


Great service everytime

5
Carmine Crescenzo on 12/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my Malibu in for a missing chrome frame along the driver side.I expected to hard to leave it over night but they had it ready in a few hours and changed my oil as it was due. Dennis helped me and he is always very nice.I also like that the service area is always very clean and inviting.


Great buying transaction

5
GREG STEVENS on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just purchased 2015.5 silverado 3500 everyone involved was outstanding!! It was by far the best buying experience I ever had.


Great - nothing but the best

5
Bill on 12/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent. Purchased exactly the vehicle I wanted at a great price.


Great all around

5
Ronnie Perchez on 12/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Satisfying and quick considering the many vehicles I see lined up for service.


Treat you like a friend not a customer

5
Paul Lucido on 12/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a Chevrolet dealer within 5 minutes of my home and have brought and purchased my vehicles at M.K. Smith since 1998. I think that says it all.Paul Lucido


great sercices and very clean facilitties

4
Ramiro Carlos on 12/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

when i called for Appointment service was fast and good


Great Car Dealer

4.8
Very satisfied customers on 12/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ours was a very pleasant experience, and salesman Steve was awesome!! Other dealers should take notes from their over 70 years of experience. Would definitely buy there in the future, and highly recommend them to anyone who wants to be treated like a real human being again, and not just "another sale." Keep it up MK Chevrolet!! There's not very many car dealers left where you can get the personal touch you have managed to maintain. Thank you...


Sierra 2500 diesel 4x4 crew cab truck

4.7
Ronald DT on 12/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people of MK smith were very patient and not in-your-face pressure salesmen. They were very informed and helpful in answering all my questions. They have the best inventory of the 3 dealerships that I visited. They let me think about my decision to buy or not, for several days before I came back to pull the trigger. I would recommend them to my friends.


2014 Silverado 1500 RH

5
Rod Hill on 12/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our third purchase in the past several years and couldn't be happier to be able to conduct these transactions locally!


M.K. Smith Chevrolet

5
Rose Guerena on 12/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All the staff at MK are the best!!!! Always great service!


Tahoe

5
Eileen Block on 12/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are always honest & quick when getting my car's need taken care of. I have never had a bad experience here.


Easiest buying process ever.

5
Laura S on 11/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I decided I needed a subcompact car and I got online with the help of my bank to find a good dealer close by. They referred me to MK Chevrolet. I found the cars I was interested in and received alot of information from MK Chevrolet while I was online. Curtis McVoy brought me the car I wanted and I had it bought in no time. It was easier than I expected. I am the type that would return to a place of business for more purchases or find a new place of business if I felt that I could do better somewhere else and I am certain that if I ever buy again I will first see MK Chevrolet.


Second Car Purchased at M.K. Smith

5
Kevin Patterson on 11/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just went in for a 36K mile service and it was very quick. I waited for a little over an hour and was on my way.


customer

4
Oran Smith on 11/17/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Quick and made simple. No hassles, no pressure.Had the truck I wanted and I drove it home.


Great service

5
Debra Calhoun on 11/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They was very helpful when I took my car in for my radio turning on when the car was off. They was very nice and helpful.


gmc 1500

5
Priscilla Lees on 11/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

was very happy with kat.in service dept.very professional.thank you


Basic service review

4.3
Colin Granger on 11/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Very courteous when I pulled up. Asked immediately what I was wanting done. Didn't pull any sales or service gimmicky stuff to get you to do more than what you intended. Got the job done in a good reasonable time. Definitely will return.


repair

4
Eladia Burgos on 11/06/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Compared to a few years that I had my car serviced there I think there has been a great improvement. Not sure if it's due to a change in management but whatever the case may be I saw a big difference from 4 or 5 years ago. A whole lot of improvement.


Great Service

4.7
Celeste Lavacot on 11/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I needed to take my car (keys really) in for a recall service. I called for appointment they checked and had the parts. I live close and was done and away in 30 minutes. No problems. I have taken my car in for service to M.K. Smith Chevrolet in Chino many times and have never had any problems. They are all great there.


Retired

5
Miles Petroff on 11/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service , price is fair and very service writers very knowledgeable. Would recommend to everyone.


awesome dealership great people

4.7
Michael Centro on 10/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

from the beginning to end excellent serviceI highly recommend this dealership


Great Service, Friendly Staff

5
Christopher Boyer on 10/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

M.K. Smith was very helpful when ordering my vehicle. They provided status updates on a weekly bases and kept me informed of all milestones. Picking up the car was easy once it arrived. The finance department was very helpful once the car arrived and the overall process was very easy.


$33,500

Mileage: 79194

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Chino, CA

Engine Type: 5.3L V8 16V GDI OHV Flexible Fue

$34,415

Mileage: 10

Color: SATIN STEEL METALLIC

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Chino, CA

Engine Type: 5.3L V8 16V GDI OHV

$30,490

Mileage: 10

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Chino, CA

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V GDI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.