Mitchell Buick GMC

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Oil change

5
Sue on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Arrived early and was able to get in right away (nice!!). Went to eat lunch, and when we returned, the car was already parked outside ready to go. The only 'glitch' was that I was given the wrong set of keys upon leaving - had to go back to get my keys. Everyone is always so extremely courteous and willing to help.


Great service and fabulous truck!

5
Dan and dora Nelson on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman, Gabriel, was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. He made the purchasing experience much less stressful than others we've had before and seemed to truly listen to our wants and needs.


Outstanding Service

5
Tom on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Mitchell Team treated me with courtesy and respect. They went through the procedure of my buying a truck efficiently and quickly. Mike Miles did an excellent job as salesman.


Excellent service

5
Dave on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent sales and service!!! I actually have purchased several cars from this dealership!


mitchell buick

5
howard on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they did good and I like Mr Bass he sure knows what he is doing.


Mitchell Buick: Great Bunch of Folks, Profesionals

5
Buddy I own two Mitchell Buick vehicles on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional people with lots of care for the customer wants, and are more than willing to help in any way they can. KUDO'S to all of you especially Mario Banda you're a great salesman, GOD BLESS all of you and your business. Not only do you sell vehicles, you also sell Mitchell Buick.


GMC Service after purchase

2.5
AW on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

My wife felt like she was receiving 'attitude' from the service department when she requested that they skip checking the cabin filter during our oil service. The reason we are now requesting to cabin filter check to be skipped is due to the last time a service member inspected it they did not install or replace it correctly and just crammed the filter back into the slot. This caused the filter to become damaged and not work as intended. I do not know if they were in a hurry or what the reason was. I just know that I paid to have this service done and it was done improperly. It is not a hard task, but does require patience as the filter housing is a tight fit and if not installed properly can damage the filter. Therefore, I now tell my wife to ask them to skip the cabin filter check and I will check it after each oil change. I have also had the tires rotated in previous oil change services and they forgot to have the TPMS system relearn the new tire positions. If we had not bought the extended warranty through this dealership, we would be using someone else! I will not buy another vehicle from them.


Great Place to do Business

5
GMC fan on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are absolutely satisfied with this dealership. We have recommended it to our family and friends. Mario Rodriguez was very professional and thorough in servicing our Yukon. We have come to expect great service from this team. Thank you!


Great experience and home delivery!

5
Benjamin DelaCruz on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience as always with Mitchell! Got us exactly what we wanted and even delivered to our house. Thank you Robert Medina!


Great Service

5
TessLG on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mitchell Buick's Service department goes above and beyond to give professional, friendly and accurate service to their customers. Randy Riggins is the one to see for your next car repair.


Great Service

5
Denali on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

It was a pleasure working with Oz, he was polite and professional and very courteous.


Great staff HORRIBLE management

2.5
Tony Fernandes on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The first thing I have to mention is that Mike is a great salesman! He is the ONLY reason Mitchell Buick GMC is receiving 2 stars. The service department and sales department were great and the problems at this dealership stem from management. Management is quick on promises and even quicker to blame everyone on their staff for any issues encountered. Russell in particular is very arrogant and needs to learn that customer satisfaction is the most important way to guarantee repetitive business. When trying to finalize the deal, management tried to add fees that were already negotiated before we stepped into the finance office. These "negotiations" were blamed on the sales staff (who wasn't present the day of signing paperwork) when we confronted Russell about them and eventually he agreed. Keep in mind the sales staff cannot make any decisions or commitments without management's approval. Immediately after we left the dealership, we noticed a minor maintenance issue and were advised by the sales staff to bring the vehicle back in the first 10 days. This led to another issue which involved management only fixing half of the issue and then insisting we pay for it. All of this was of course relayed via the service staff who needed management approval to continue the work. When we went into the dealership and spoke with Russell again face-to-face, he continued to blame the problems on the staff and agreed to order a new part and would have the vehicle ready in a few days. To my surprise, the vehicle was ready the next day and was due to them miraculously finding a replacement part on the lot and ready to go (the replacement part came from another used vehicle, so the part is definitely not new as promised). Bottom line is this dealership is quick to make promises and severely lacks on follow through. My recommendation is to scout the area and work with a dealership more inclined to ensure customer satisfaction rather than a quick buck. In the end, you are the one that has to walk away satisfied and happy with your decision and I will never refer any business to this dealership.


The most AWESOME dealership in sales and SERVICE.

5
Merrin on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service; Randy was absolutely fantastic in the manner we were treated and the repairs made to our vehicle. I tell all my friends to take there vehicles to this dealership and to buy new ones also, best dealership I have ever dealt with.


Best customer service

5
Noelia on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I hve been going to Robert Medina for years now and He has made it pretty hard to want to go anywhere else . For a salesman to look out for his customers more than himself isnt found just anywhere . Robert has made a liftetime customer with us not only becsuse he takes of us but he always does his best and doesnt stop till he has just that ! thx you .. GOD BLESS .


Great service, very clean facilities

5
Jimmy on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my pickup in for a recall, Service Department jumped right on it, getting me out in about an hour.


Friendly Personnel

4.3
Donna on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your service personnel are very professional I have never been dissatisfied with the care they have shown me and my truck. However due to a engineering design I guess there is an annoying noise coming from under the dash passenger side that I have been told is related to the heater core tubing that water flows through. My truck did not make this noise for the first 6 months that I drove it. It should not be making this noise now unless something is wrong and I am not pleased that I have been told this is just how its going to be. If it didn't make it then it shouldn't make it now. I will think twice before I purchase another GMC product.


Great Service

5
syork on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service team is always courteous. This dealership is the best in San Angelo.


Great business!

5
Dale on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It has always been a pleasure over the years dealing with the Mitchell brand dealerships here in San Angelo. The latest salesman, Brian Bass, was outstanding. Everyone we dealt with has been highly professional and very knowledgeable.


great dealership wonderful sales person

5
Edmundo on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was great the sales person helped us out he answered all of our questions it made buying a yukon a great experience


Super facilities. Couldn't be nicer.

5
Shirley on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman, Randel Wilson was great! He has followed up since I bought the car, too. Couldn't have been nicer.


Purchase of new vehicle

5
Brendi on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 4th vehicle I've purchased from Mitchell. The last 3 were purchsed with the assistance of Robert Medina. I have been very satisfied and Robert has always been very helpful and has never steered me wrong.


Quality service, quick to greet customer

5
Mark on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was outstanding, as usual, the men do an excellent job and take care of their customers. They are prompt and keep you aware of issues with your car and time to service the vehicle.


great service

5
Jerry on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very fast and courteous. The service manager met me as I drove in and immediately took possession of the truck to get the work done.


Car buying made easy

5
Kimberly on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very pleasant experience. My salesmen Randall was very friendly, professional,patient and thorough. I walked away a very satisfied customer. Car buying made easy.


Great service

5
Jeff on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ricky was very personable and informative. He went out of his way to make sure that we were completely satisfied and he made our experience a good one.


Professionals at their best

5
Estela on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had problem with my Tire, problem was corrected in due time, Service department in the times I had problems they were resolved in a professional manner.


From service to buying my new car all excellent

5
Mary on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Randall could not have been any nicer or more patient.This was my first time to ever buy a car.He was very kind to this 80 year lady.


Excellent Service

5
Erlynda on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just want to say a "BIG" Thank you to Greg Herridge for making this experience as smooth as possible!!!!!!


EXCELLENT SALES TEAM, HONEST!

5
Amy on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

RANDAL WILSON WAS OUR SALESMAN AND HE WAS EXCELLENT. I APPRECIATE HIS PATIENCE, KNOWLEDGE AND HOW EASY IT WAS TO TALK TO HIM. CHRIS KEMP IN FINANCE WAS PLEASANT AND EFFICIENT. THANKS ALSO TO MIKE WHO WAS KIND AND ENDURED SOME TEST DRIVES WITH ME. WHAT A GREAT TEAM YOU ALL HAVE.


Great service!

5
Joseph on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very nice, scheduled my appt and got me in and out very quickly. Also went in expecting to pay full price for the service and was pleasantly surprised when they honored my last complimentary service, even though I was slightly over the mileage. I believe these guys truly want to make sure you get the best out of your car and they're not just there to run up your bill! Thank you :)


Super customer service

5
Fred on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted BY NAME! I was provided a loaner. The work was done on time and I am so very very pleased. Nice to know customer service still counts!


Great service to correct a recall on seat belt

5
Terry on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Needed a recall on the seat belt fixed and they did it in a very timely manner. They are always helpful and friendly.


Great customer experience!!!

5
Paul on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony and Will went above and beyond our expectations in delivering their customer service. We could not be more pleased with our dealings with Mitchell Buick GMC.


5 Star Dealership!

5
Joyce on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service ,as customer service as well. Busy day looking at 2 hour wait ahead. But loaner car was ready and no waiting. Tony service person contacted with a issue on my vehicle before correcting it. Being a former parts and service person for Ford Motor Company . Appreciate how important contacting a customer before doing work not scheduled... As a woman I feel this is very important as some service department take advance of women.... I have confidence in this dealership to take care of the service to my vehicle and have trust and honest workmanship!! 5 Stars all the way!!


Great Service

5
Christopher on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After talking to Luke and Jake all of my concerns were addressed. They took great care of me, kept me updated, and got me fixed up.


Excellent service department

5
Kevin on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was and won't be my last visit to the dealership especially its service department. This time I Needed a routine oil change and they rotated my tires for me. I went in for another reason also being I had some factory warranty issues. I called the day before to make an appointment to get all my work done. Randy, my service manager, once again offered me a loaner truck for the day. The following morning I dropped off my truck and picked up the loaner. It was a quick and painless process. Randy remembers names and faces and is easy to deal with and makes it enjoyable. They said it would be another day for the warranty repair and offered the Loaner until it was ready. Well between Gm shipping wrong parts and other issues beyond the dealerships control I actually had the truck for a week. They kept me honestly updated and made sure I was taking care of. I was glad to get my truck back and pickup of my truck and return of loaner couldn't have gone smoother just like it was when I picked it up. Randy and his team make it convienent and easy to maintain my vehicle and hassl free. Thank you.


I always get the best service.

5
Alan on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I met Cassidy and Tony for the first time this week. They were both so helpful. I was so impressed with them that I went out of my way to inform Luke Jones how well I was treated.


Awesome service from Robert

5
Joshua on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert Medina was super great to us in making it happen for us in our new GMC Yukon, looking forward in doing business with Mr medina again.


Great Service!

4.8
Maria on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband took our vehicle, and said they were very very nice. They took care of our vehicle in a timely manner.


Excellent service and Freindly inviornment

5
Jesus on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership was very clean, organized and very professional. Jake did a really good job taking care of me and making sure I was satisfied.


Amazing sales, professional.

5
Lauren on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted warmly. Tony was great, easy to talk to, not pushy at all. Tony is the reason we bought this vehicle from Mitchell Buick GMC.


psi high

4
William on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My tire pressure x 4= 45 psi. I ran tires close to 40 psi which may have misled tech. That my gripe, came from new Hampshire set at 38 there in cold weather why around 40 down here.


Very clean and nice

5
Jimmy on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I will recommend Mitchell Buick GMC to all my friends as they are very professional in the industry especially Mr. Dusty Hester, he went out off his way to greet me on my first visit to the lot, I was window shopping on the new vehicle side an he came from the used car side to assist me in picking out a new vehicle, no one from the main building bothered to help me or they did not even know I was in the lot looking at vehicles. Mr. Hester was very courteous and even recommended the color and some other features on the vehicle I am interested in. Although once I did decide to purchase a vehicle everyone was very polite and friendly.


Exceptional service

3.7
Francis on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and efficient.Tony beat my expectations.I was very disappointed by the sales process and personnel! I am sold on the service side.


great service

5
Sammy on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the service man (Tony Martinez) was very helpful , friendly and keeped us informed about what they where going to do to our vehicle thank you!


Great dependable service department

5
Norman on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Still have a blue line at the bottom of our backup camera where you see sky that was not there when we bought the car.. The dealership has exhausted themselves trying to find out the problem but can not. We can live with it. Love the dealership. Can always get our car in when we need service.


Great attitude and service

5
George on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Felt welcome and enjoyed the good attitude, friendliness, expertise and product knowledge of all employees, which made the buying experience more pleasant. Returning customer.


Great Service

5
Levens on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought in a Buick Enclave with some issues, but covered under warranty. Your guys jumped right on it and got it fixed. They treated me with respect and are very professional. Thank you to everyone in the service department!


Superior Service

5
Estela on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All my visits have been a great experience, professional and courteous. I plan to buy my next vehicle at Mitchell Buick next year.


Postive and fast service

5
Fred on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I anticipated a day without my truck, but in fact it was ready by noon. I anticipated needing a ride to and from work, but in fact I was offered a loaner. The work was properly completed and I was treated like a valued customer.


All contacts were very professional

5
George on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mine is unique that I would not have this Sierra. There has been a bump that was unexpected, but overall I will continue for service and maybe my next purchase.


Service

4.5
Kyla on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took vehicle in for a service, recall and a few other issues. All but 2 are completely resolved. Employees were very courteous.


Warm Greetings

5
Fred on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was warmly greeted, and when I came to pick up the vehicle I was remembered. That is not a big thing, but I had a hard day at work, and that made me feel better. Parts were not immediately available and it was explained to me nicely how they would be obtained and what the next step would be. I was treated as a valuable customer.


Great Service

4.7
Joshua on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service.! If a customer doesn't want service done, such as not wanting tires rotated, respect that customers decision. Other than that, very good.


Great Service!

5
Michael on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were super pleased with the help that Randall Wilson and Austin Leyva were able to provide us with!! And super excited about our new purchase!


The service was just as expected--Great as usual

4.7
Martha on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Wanted to comment on the service that I received on September 21 & 22, 2015 from Tony & Randy at Mitchell Buick-GMC San Angelo, Texas. The service both while dropping off the vehicle and picking up the vehicle was top notch. Thank you very much, the invoice was # 214737 Tag # T8655 Customer # 108516 (replacement of a battery gone bad)Thank you,Robert P. Martinez


What a great team at Mitchell Buick /GMC

5
James on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rob Medina made the process as easy and seamless as possible and Russell and Austin gave me a great deal. Thanks to the whole team at Mitchell Buick/GMC.


Great service!

5
Debra on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales representative was very courteous and knowledgeable. Will definitely be a return customer. Thank you Mitchell GMC for providing such great service!


Polite, prompt service

5
Amy on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very polite, very prompt. I am well pleased and will buy my next vehicle at Mitchell in part specifically due to good service dept


SErvice

5
Harry on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Randy, Luke & Robert provided excellent service and were very accommodating in finding me a loaner with XM so I could listen to the UT game!


Friendly and helpful

4.8
Joseph on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eddie Broswell cared about our needs and worked with our budget. He was very helpful and Austin and Bill were great!


unsure what comment to place in review title.

5
Johnny on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Original visit, my vehicle was at your service department for 3 days. This was caused partially by my extended warranty provider giving your service department incorrect information. My 2nd visit on 14 September because of thumping sound when I started vehicle. Vehicle was checked and no discrepancy was found.


Customer service and quality

5
William on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very courteous and professional. Quickly completed the task while we were in town and supplies us with a loaner vehicle during the process.


Excellent Service, Great Customer Service

5
Sean on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert Aguilar was extremely knowledgeable & professional. I definitely will only be taking my 2015 GMC Yukon to Mitchell Buick & asking for that helpful young man again.


2012 Acadia Engine motor mount failing

5
Ysmael on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a problem with my vehicle and I called and they researched the problem and found it was covered under the 100,000 mile. It was a relief to me. Made and appointment and the vehicle was repaired.


Great Service

5
Terry on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There was a long delay in getting my car finished but the Service Manager kept me updated and took care of me in the best way possible. I will always recommend Mitchell to my friends!


My service Experience

5
Cylas on 09/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have a good experience at Mitchel. All the employees always go out of their way to be helpful and courteous.


Awesome service

5
Larry on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All in all it was great,,, my sales person Robert Medina was awesome to work with,, throughout the whole deal from beginning to end Robert did everything he said he would he kept me inform and made it very easy,, I have already recommend Robert to 4 of my family members and 3 of my close personal friends,,, thank you Robert for everything


Excellent. customer service.

5
Dwayne on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service department was great.It was easy to make an appointment and they we were offered other service tha wiuld be beneficial to our vechile. We were vey pleased with the service we received.


Great response to service request.

5
Jimmy on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Drove up to the Service Department, was greeted promptly, gave the individual the information and they immediately started working on the vehicle, finishing in about 2 hours. Service greeter (Robert) gave me some very beneficial prevention tips, which is greatly appreciated.


The best service in town

5
Alan on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I met your new service advisor Robert and he took very good care of me and got me back on the road the same day. Luke you did a good thing hiring Robert.


Amazing

5
Josie on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was overall a great experience for me. I love the timely fashion that it took for me to get my amazing truck :) :) :)


Oil change

5
Richard on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After coming back the second time for an oil change we had great service. The first time after being forgotten about and waiting over an hour was really frustrating. This is the reason for 4 stars and not five. Honestly i was expecting at least a car wash for the wasted time from the first trip there.


Friendly helpful courteous staff.

5
Sally on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My only issue was that it took longer than expected. I live 100 miles away and had to sit and wait nearly twice as long as I was told it would take. But then I was offered a loaner car and I left to run some errands.


Mitchell GMC

5
Kenny on 08/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We receive such friendly, courteous service! Salesman Greg Herring was fantastic when we bought our Yukon and Mitchell GMC continues to take good care of all our concerns.


A perfect purchase.

5
Gordon on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 22nd car purchase and the best by far. Seldom is such an occasion problem free, this one was.


Overall great but appointment process needs work

4.7
David on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

One of our tires had a major malfunction. Once we were finally able to get an appointment the issue was resolved adequately.


Awesome customer service!!

5
Yolanda on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was so happily surprised when I arrived at the dealership and the service rep. Pete, greeted me by name and knew what I was there for!! I commented that he must have recognized the truck & he stated that he makes it a point to know what customer to expect at any given time. I seldom see that and think it was awesome customer service! Thank you Pete for an outstanding job!!!! Oh & the next best thing was that there was no charge on the tire rotation for my husband's 2012 GMC Z-71. The dealership we bought it from had not mentioned that to us.


Good work, cost was realsonable and adequate

4
Dexter on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Due to a business meeting my wife(Dr. Sandy Pate)had to fill in for me and deliver the car to your dealership. We received the service we ordered and then some. Some months back I had a problem with your service Dept. because of a replacement chip for my front breaking system. The cost was over $500.00 and after several request to see the part, your answer was it could not be found. Even after two trips to your dealership the part could not be found so that I could see what I had paid for. That is the first time in almost 60 years of owning a auto that my request was ignored. I was very angry and expressed my feelings to your rep. in the service dept. I like my Buick and will continue to enjoy my ride. I want Buick parts and service on my auto, but when the time comes to replace it I doubt that I will buy my new car from your dealership. It is hard to understand why this part of your customer service program let me fall through the crack. I have operated a Real Estate Company for over 45 years and I know how important customers are.


Very clean facilities , courteous employees

5
Cara on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people in the service department at Mitchell are fantastic. They are so courteous and understanding of the importance of needind a car. When I could not pick my car up when it was ready they let me keep the loaner till the next morning. Every time I have taken my car to the service department the experience has been nothing short of excellent.


Fast and Polite!

5
Marco on 07/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my Sierra to the Service to fix the driver's seat that was loose and clacking often, the Technicians knew about the problem and had a fix for it, they fixed it quickly.I would have loved a Carwash afterwards. All other Car Service Depts provide the carwash free when you visit,


Great Professionals at Mitchell Buick

5
Estela on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The problem was resolved and the Female attendant who a very helpful and professional. I have had different cars and Mitchell Buick GMC is the best experience I have had.


Great service good people

5
Delfina on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had dealing with Mitchell Buick GMC for a few years and they are good folks. Our sales man we deal with is as good as they come.


Excellent service, extra clean facilities

5
Karen on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department and the sales people are always friendly and helpful. Great dealership! You could eat off the floor in the service area. Wonderful experience.


Great Service

4
Jo on 07/12/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Salesman, and other representatives have been real friendly and courteous to my family and I when purchasing my vehicle. I say thanks to all of those who have a big part in keeping their customers satisfied!


Great Service

4.8
Elizabeth on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

All good... A few things needed to be fixed, and Austin and Gwen (and Greg) made sure they happened expeditiously.


Wonderful Dealership

5
Sally on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They have always been accommodating, polite, helpful, and get the job done. They do put customer first! I gave 'buying process' a five star rate, even though buying a car is always stressful, this dealership makes me not feel over pressured, finds what I want, and well service is excellent!


Best Dealership in San Angelo

5
Susan on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mitchell GMC is the best dealership in San Angelo. Greg is fantastic sales person. I also do business in their Service Department. Luke Jones, Service Manager provides outstanding customer service.


Friendly helpful salesman. Wonderful experience!

5
Cindy on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Such a wonderful experience, I couldn't be happier!! I definitely recommend people to buy from Mitchell Buick. Also very impressed with their overall cleanliness.


great dealership...wonderful salesman.. satisfied!

5
Jacklyn on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they are awesome. so great to trust a salesman these days.have always done me right and had the vehicle I was looking for. they bend over backwards to make everything go so smooth.. I would sure buy from them again.Ashley is awesome. Service dept. is great to.. everyone so friendly and helpful..


Great all around dealership!

5
Robert on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone there is very helpful and professional. They do everything that it takes to keep my business and recommend them to everyone I know.


Great all-around dealership

4.8
Mark on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even though the seat problem in my new Sierra is not the dealership's fault, they have fixed it every time for me and hopefully this will be the last.


Great Service, Friendly Staff

5
Travis on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very helpful, informative, everyone I came in to contact with greeted me and seem to genuinely like their job.


5 Star Service !!

5
Joyce on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. Even was offer a ride so didn't have to wait . Appreciate the great customer service.... I highly recommend their service dept !!!


Customer Service at Mitchell GMC cannot be matched

5
Brionne on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greg Herridge and the service team Mitchell went above and beyond to get our yukon fixed in a very short period of time. The customer service from Greg cannot be matched by anyone. He even went as far as to help my wife take car seats out and into the loaner vehicle. Many thanks and appreciation goes to Greg and the Mitchell GMC crew.


Clean facilities, great service

5
Theodore on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were treated so well, they did everything possible to make us happy with our new car purchase, Especially happy with Heath Sanchez, Greg Herridge and Austin.


service done as expected with no issues.

5
Norman on 06/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to see if would be possible to get my oil changed and tires rotated as apart of the two years free services I received with my new pickup purchase. I was quickly told the service could be done at that time and I chose to wait while the service was performed. The service took very little time and I was comfortable in the waiting room. I was notified when the pickup was ready and ready for my signature was needed for the work done, was given a list of the items done and items checked. This was a good visit.


Great service, Took forever

4.7
Jessica on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service took two and a half hours. That took twice the time that it should have given the services rendered.


Friendly dealership

5
Lisa on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gwen ordered my truck part part and then assured me repairs would be complete on day of scheduled repairs. Much to my surprise I received a text saying my truck was ready for pick up earlier than I expected.


Great service

5
Gary on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Due to network problems, the call to tell me that my car was ready was not able to get through and the service people were very resourceful in finding ways to get the word to me so I was able to get my car in time.


great service

5
Jane on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always had a positive and enjoyable experience at Mitchell. My salesman is professional and knowledgeable, but still down home friendly. Everyone worked to make sure I was knowledgeable about my vehicle and my financing. The process was efficient and I did not have to sit around the dealership waiting on paperwork.


Great dealership and sales people

4.8
Mark on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greg was a great help. He was patient with us and helped us find the perfect car for our family.


Recent repair on my car.

5
Catherine on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to get my car in when I needed to bring it in and since we are a 1 car family I was able to use a loaner car which was helpful to us. Your service agent, Randy Riggins was very helpful and kept me informed on my car.


Excellent Service

5
Jacqueline on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman was Dusty Hester and he was very professional and helped us get our GMC Terrian for a price that was reasonable for us. Excellent service.


NO PRESSURE

5
Don on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Randall Wilson Sold me a new Car.. Enjoyed the way Mr. Wilson and all the personal which handled the paper work.


Great service

5
Maribel on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love to work with Dusty..we live in Odessa & we keep going back to San Angelo to buy our vehicles just because of him.


Great Service, Clean Facilities, friendly staff.

5
Shirley on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greg Herridge was my salesman. I was very pleased with the service, very helpful, polite, and answered any questions I had, also showed me how to operate all the equipment, and set up online apps and services. Will definitely recommend Mitchell Buick GMC to friends. Thanks.


Great service and Excellant attention clean &cool

5
Loann on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellant and correct up to the minute information.Information provide Ms. Gwen Reese.I do not know what she is paid but she should get a raise before another dealership steals her away from you.Charlie Hearne


No Pressure, Easy to Deal With!

5
Roberto on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was the best and easiest experience I've ever had buying a vehicle!!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!! No pressure and got exactly what I wanted.


Great Service at this Dealership

5
Clara on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman was friendly and very knowledgeable and answered every question we had. The rest of the staff was friendly and courteous. The buildings and lots were clean and orderly. The staff all seemed to get along well and like their jobs and surroundings. Everyone was very personable and professional.


Very Clean, friendly and willing to help

5
Mark on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an engine light in my truck come on and just pulled into the dealership with no appointment. They immediatly came out and looked at the problem, put me in a loan car and repaired the problem the next day. They constantly called and checked in with me and kept me informed of the repairs and the problem. I am very happy with the service and very quick repairs. Very HAPPY. I have also referred more than one person to Bill Farmer when they are looking to buy a vehicle. Great People.


Saying Thank You, great customer service, facility

5
Doris on 05/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the friendly people, the great customer service, and the service u guys provide to try the best u can to help people out. Thank you guys keep up the great work.


Excellent dealership!!!

5
Rick on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We take both vehicles to Mitchell GMC. The only place we would have our car serviced!!! Dealt with Gwen And Pete and both are wonderful!!!!!


great service

5
Harlan on 05/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Randall Wilson is a great salesperson. He was very polite, efficient, understanding, helpful and above all very professional. You are fortunate to have him on your staff.


Superb Service Made Me Change My Honda Loyalty

5
David on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ms Farrah Rogge is the main reason why I purchased/leased my Enclave. She is an outstanding sales person and deserves to be recognized for her hardwork and caring attitude.


Great service, clean waiting room.

5
Jimmy on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was there to let the dealership install mud flaps. Three of the mud flaps came in correctly; however, one did not match and I was advised without hesitation they would immediately reorder and an appointment was made for next Thursday (5/7/15).


Great service and very professional.

4
Clifton on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service department was great. I had scheduled an appointment the day before and everything went smooth. Very fast service. Thank you.


great service

1
Bryce on 04/25/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Bought from the dealer Dusty Hester, he did a fantastic job. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle, loving my truck.


normal maintenance

4.7
Howard on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I did not know that you now required an appointment for scheduled maintenance since the last time I called I was told that no appointments were being made,


Great Service

5
Michael on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gwen took personal responsibility for handling my service visit. It is great to see advisors who actually care about the customers.


Great service, clean environment, friendly people.

5
Jimmy on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman Gerg Herridge was great to work with, he and his supervisor found the vehicle I was looking for, when it looked as if I would not get what I wanted.


Very good service

4.7
Thomas on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very well satisfied with the performance of the salesman Denny Allen and his responses to my questions and was extremely courteous.


very timely oil change and tore rotation

5
Brian on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

An appointment was made and was on time. The oil was changed and the tires rotated. The procedure was in a timely manner.


Great service

5
Wayne on 04/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Very nice people, thorough in their diagnostics. I got in my car and drove 859 miles without as much s a hiccup!


Great customer service

5
Miranda on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales man Robert Medina was so awesome. He went above and beyond to meet our needs. I can't thank him enough as well as Mitchel for making our experience pleasant and easy.


Team effort excellent

5
Curtis on 04/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Communication between salesman and myself was excellent. I explained that I needed the difference in trade-in and incentives to know if I would be buying the truck we were looking at. The salesman in a short amount of time had the numbers and incentives listed showing a price that we accepted. The truck we traded in had been bought new at this dealership in 2007. The salesman, the manager, and the financial guy that gets you to sign all the papers were all courteous and friendly.


Great service over all!!!

5
Ester on 04/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to thank Robert Medina an all the staff who helped in getting me a new car i was treated very special Thanks again!!!


Great service

5
Dustin on 04/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything is taken care of when I take my truck in and I have no worries it will be done prefect.


Great Service

5
Julio on 04/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service department personnel; Pete and Gwen provided me with quick, courteous service in a professional manner. A rental was made readily available for use while my Denali was be repaired and maintained.


PCM Replacement & Recall Ignition Switch Housing

5
William on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good communication. Required a PCM to be ordered. Received and installed the next day. Inspection of recall for ignition switch housing.


Service Survey

5
Carolyn on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had scheduled an oil change and inspection. Got that plus a cabin filter replacement (again) and got a set of new tires (something I had been putting off). Was loaned a vehicle and was able to get a few errands. My car was ready shortly afterward.


Great service

5
Derek on 04/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife took the car in. She said everyone was friendly and did not pressure her and we greatly appreciate that.


Waste of time

1
Travis on 11/29/2014

Customer Service: 1.0

In short, waited 20 minutes without being welcomed on first visit and no assistance at all. Returned later and after again not being welcomed stood in lobby only to see a popcorn machine was more important then service. (Full story below) Upon my arrival I waited in used car lobby for about 20 minutes, I was not greeted and once I was acknowledged that I was a person they still did not great me. I was informed that they were busy and someone would be with me in a little bit. I waited for a few more minutes and was still not helped so I left. I returned about an hour later and sat down waiting to be helped. I wanted there for sometime where a salesman and a potential customer were talking about how long it was taking for him to buy his vehicle. I decided to go to the main building where I was still not welcomed to the business unless you count a head nod from a passing salesman. I stood in the main lobby where I saw about three salesman talking behind a glass office and a manager in his office. I stood there waiting to be acknowledged until a manager of some sort told someone to come talk to me. I was asked if I was helped and said no. He told me he was busy but he asked a female sales person to help me who said she would but she needed to take care of somethings. I watched as she went to take care of a popcorn machine. It was at this time I knew there was no way I could given this company any of my money or time.


$33,988

Mileage: 22448

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: San Angelo, TX

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

$39,431

Mileage: 26968

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: San Angelo, TX

Engine Type: 8 Cyl

$35,902

Mileage: 35895

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: San Angelo, TX

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.