Miller Motors

5.0
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Love my new car!

5
Patti Fluger on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lonnie Levans was a great help! We went in not expecting to buy and we left with one. He was a lot of help and made the car buying process stress free and easy!


2016 Dodge Journey Miller Ford Burlington WI

5
JackiAndMark on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an excellent buying experience at Miller Motors in Burlington, WI. The salesman was interested and provided information but gave us enough space to make a decision without feeling pressured. Thank you Kenny! The dealership was clean and everyone we spoke with was polite. Couldn't ask for a better experience. We came to browse and left with a great vehicle. We will definitely return in the future.


Re Ken Hanson

5
Keith and Cay Doorn on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just brought our new(to us)2016 Dodge Caravan home. Our thanks to Ken Hanson for his professionalism and knowledge. He spent a lot of time with us so that we were sure how to operate all the bells and whistles on our new car.


Great buying experience at Miller Motors

5
Peter & Kathryn on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Miller Motors and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. Steve Halbach guided us through our buying decisions and we are thrilled with our vehicle. The entire process from start to finish was easy and pleasant in a no-pressure environment. We'll be back for our next car.


Sheila John of Miller Motors did the best job ever

5
Meg on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sheila Johns knocked it out of the park. I purchased my first car in 20 years and she found a Ram 1500 for me that was used, but like new. It is neat having a new/used truck again. This truck is my own definition of a cadillac.


Great customer service!

5
Bryanne on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kenny Daniels was an excellent car salesman, very informative and listened to what I was looking for in a car.


Miller Motors Burlington

4.3
Steve on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought my 2016 F150 here, and had a great buying experience. Sheila John was my salesperson, and she did a great job locating my truck at another dealer and promptly had it brought in. Pricing was fair, and service so far has been great. I recommend buying at Miller.


Wonderful Experience at Miller Ford!

5
Amy D on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was shopping for a new car and was not looking forward to a "pressured" experience with car dealerships. MIller Ford and my salesman Scott L. were pleasant surprises! It was incredibly easy: I drove a car that I liked, they patiently waited for me to make my decision, they found the car I wanted with the correct specifications, I walked in a few weeks later and got a great deal, with a nice finance rate. Done. Easy. I am very happy with my car and with the Miller Ford sales experience. I highly recommend this dealer and Scott.


Review

5
Mary on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scott is an awesome salesman. Easy fast transaction. Would highly recommend Miller Motors.


Great Truck, Great Customer service, Great Prices.

5
Ernesto Mercado on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kenny Daniels did an excellent job helping me buy my first truck. A 2010 Ford F-150 XLT 4 X 4 , Drives great. The truck is on a excellence conditions for the price I paid.


Sales Staff

5
Peter Schutz on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 6th new vehicle purchase from Miller Motors and each experience has been GREAT. No pressure to buy, the staff is outstanding and knowledgeable.Ron and Rex were great to work with .


Great Experience!

5
Jenny O on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found the staff at Miller Motors in Burlington to be extremely helpful and courteous. Sheila John made my first time car buying experience an easy one. She answered all my questions and found exactly what I was looking for. I love my new Ford Explorer and I am extremely thankful for all the wonderful staff.


Ken Hanson - Miller Dodge/Ford

5
Dave Hart Jr. on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken Hanson is a car salesman you can trust. He will listen to your questions and give you an honest answer. Everyone at Miller motor Sales treated my wife and I with the utmost respect and courtesy. We will definitely be returning to see Ken when it is time to purchase another vehicle.


First time customer

4.7
Maddie Crawford on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ron Greiner was very helpful and informative about leasing and made the process very easy for me.


2nd car purchase ... awesome service!

5
Heather G on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently bought our 2nd car from Sheila John. She did an awesome job finding the car we wanted even though they didn't have it on their lot.


Dodge Truck

4.7
Donald Mau on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was happy with my experience at Miller Motors buying my new truck from Scott Lindbloom!


Satisfied Customer!

5
Twinning! on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with the experience at Miller Motors, once again, they reassured me that Miller is the only place to go!


Great experience

5
Cammie Shawn Stanek on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We would like to thank Scott and Bob for the great experience of purchasing a truck. We will definitely refer our friends and family to buy from you. Thanks so much!


Thanks Travis for the awesome deal!

5
Ted Tyma on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently just purchases a new Ram truck, I have purchased several cars from Miller Motors over the years because I always feel that I am dealing with people I trust. This is small town atmosphere with big dealership pricing and service.From Travis in sales to Tuesday in the service department, I feel completely comfortable that I receive the attention I need to make a smart purchase.I am most impressed with the knowledge of the vehicles Travis has, particularly, he knows how to explain the electronic features and helped me understand how to use them. If you appreciate high service and no hassle experience, I would highly recommend you making contact with Travis.


Use car, Kenny Hanson.

4.2
Mike Paul on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Paul. Union Grove Wisconsin. Would like to thank Ken Hanson, for the grand Cherokee, fair deal. This is our second car fromy Kenny. The wife really love it. Thanks again.


Review of dodge dart.

5
Kersten crooke on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to thank Scott Lindbloom for the car.service was very friendly and thecar runs great. Grwat features.


new lease

5
jerry schweitzer on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like thank Lyn hendricksen for her help in making our new lease a pleasure.This is our second lease with Lyn and I expect a third also based on her customer commitment.


For Lyn Henrickson

5
Joy J on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lyn Henrickson was such a pleasure to work with. She was so patient and kind. She knew exactly what we were looking for. I will be going there from now on when purchasing a car!


2016 Jeep

5
Doreen S. on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was having my van serviced and saw a unique colored van. My overall experience was great. This is the 4th vehicle I have bought from Miller Motors. Scott was my salesman and I would recommend him.


Happy first-time customer

5
Mark from Racine on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Travis Harder and the folks at Miller Motors were great to work with! This was our first purchase from them and it couldn't have gone better. Travis was very helpful as we were making the purchase decision. Once we ordered the vehicle, he kept us updated on a timely basis. He took plenty of time during delivery to explain all the features on our new vehicle. A really good experience, all around.


Sheila John of Miller Motors Makes Buying Easy!

5
Shiela Heg, Real Estate Broker on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've always dreaded car shopping. I even had a salesperson at another dealership ignore me and go for a male buyer I guess he thought I would be a waste of time.Sheila John at Miller Motors took me very serious and helped me make my first purchase in 2012. Since then I have purchased 5 vehicles from Miller Motors with the help of Sheila. I call her, tell her what is important to me, then when I arrive at the dealership she shows me the best choices, she takes time to show me all the "bells & whistles" and points out the important safety features. She has always made buying easy. If you hate car shopping ...call Miller Motors and ask for Sheila. She listens and takes you serious.


happy jeep owner!

5
Blaine on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a car at Miller Motor and Kenny Daniels sold a jeep to me. Kenny was great and so easy to work with and very accommodating. He was so kind and made the process so easy and relatively quick. He was able to answer all of the questions my dad and I had.I truly appreciate the care I received by him and would definitely go back to him for another car. Thanks Kenny!


Miller Motors

5
Morgan on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in hoping to just get an idea of what was in my price range and I ended up buying a car that I love. I am on a small budget and was really interested in an suv with all wheel or four wheel drive, but expected that I wouldn't be able to afford that. Sheila John and her wonderful team worked hard to find the right car for me and even took the extra time after the purchase to learn all there was to learn about the car.. I would defiantly recommened Miller Motors and especially Sheila John to anyone looking for a new or used car.


My review of miller motors

5
Jeffrey Stone on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a 2015 dodge journey sxt from salesperson Kenny Daniels at Miller motors of burlington wi. The entire experience was great! I definitely would recommend shopping miller motors to anyone. Thank you!


Miller motors

5
Gary on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Miller. Kenny Daniels made it a good experience. There was never any pressure and he was very accommodating as I compared the different models. He followed up several times after the purchase to make sure everything was good and if I had any questions.


LOVE our Jeep!!

5
Debby on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When we decided to purchase a new vehicle there were certain things that were must haves. Sheila John delivered with everything we asked for!!! Our sale with Sheila and Miller was so smooth. We would definitely recommend Miller Motors for your new...or used...vehicle. They are top notch and we couldn't be happier. Thank you for all you did for us Sheila!!!


Great Service from Scott Lindbloom

4.7
New journey on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Scott Lindbloom was a great help to us in getting the right car for the right price. We needed some special help getting a hitch installed in time for a planned fishing trip and he made it happen. As always an excellent experience with Miller Motors!


Burlington Miller Motors

5
dregereb10 on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Travis Harder at Miller Motors in Burlington made my first time buying a car very easy. He helped me find the perfect car that has fit everything I was looking for in a car. All of the employees at Miller Motors were friendly and had great customer service.


Kenny daniels

5
marsha robinson on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kenny Daniels follows up to see how we are doing with our Ford fusion!!


Great dealership and great car-buying experience!

5
AndyC on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've purchased several new vehicles over the years, but never a Ford, and never from Miller Motors. Purchasing my new Ford Fusion from Lyn Henriksen at Miller Motors was far and away the most pleasant and painless new car-buying experience I've ever had. No pressure, answered all of my questions, brought up points I never thought about, and Lyn was so friendly the whole time. I'm so glad I stopped in at Miller Motors on a whim that Saturday morning!!


Used truck

5
LaVerne Lewis on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Halbach is a great person to work with. THis is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from him and I would send anyone to him. Knows alot about the car and is very easy to work with. I would go back to him again.I was not even looking for a trcuk and just asked Steve what was available and ended up buying one that day.


#1 Dealership

5
Mandy Pella on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best car buying experience ever! Kenny Daniels was such a pleasure to work with. Kenny listened to exactly what I was looking for in a truck and got me what I wanted. I was taken for a tour and introduced to each area at the dealership. Highly recommend Miller Motors and Kenny Daniels to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.


WONDERFUL CAR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE!

5
W.T.SATISFIED CUSTOMER on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MY HUSBAND AND I SEARCHED THE INTERNET FOR A CAR AND MILLER MOTORS IN BURLINGTON HAD WHAT WE THOUGHT WE WANTED PLUS THEIR DEALERSHIP HAD MANY GOOD REVIEWS. SO I CONTACTED THEM VIA EMAIL AND LORI IVERSON WAS VERY PROMPT IN GETTING BACK WITH ME. WE THEN SPOKE ON THE PHONE AND LORI ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. WHEN WE WENT THERE LONNIE LEVANS, OUR SALESMAN, WAS SUPER PATIENT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. HE HELPED US IN THE PROCESS OF BUYING OUR FORD CERTIFIED EDGE, WITHOUT ANT PRESSURE TACTICS. BOB WAS SUPER AT HIS JOB ,AS WAS SHEILA AT HELPING US. WE RECOMMEND MILLER MOTORS TO ANYONE WHO IS SHOPPING FOR A NEW OR USED VEHICLE! THANKS MILLER MOTORS!!


Customer New Car

5
Bill Tewes on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are very pleased with the car and the service . Our Salesperson wasSendSheila John and we can recommend Miller Motors and Sheila to everyone. Bill And Betty Tewes


Great Service

5
BradB on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Miller Motors makes buying a car/truck easy. Sheila John at Miller Motor does a great job before, during and after the sale. Not only did I get a great truck, thanks to Sheila I also know how every feature on my truck works!


Thebest was in my own back yard!

5
Cap'n Rich on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had the pleasure of looking at a used Toyota Corolla at Miller Motors a couple of days ago and for once going to a car lot was not a like going to the dentist for a root canal! Ron Greiner was my sales person, great guy. No hassle no pressure just pure information. Ended up buying the car and couldn't be happier with my decision. Here's the kicker, I also needed to get rid of two older cars and he recommended donating them to the Rawhide organization. He happened to be the local rep. Got rid of two cars and bought an excellent car at the same place...Now that's convenient!


Dave Ohlfs

5
David Ohlfs on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken Daniels was easy to work with when buying my new Jeep, I felt comfortable working with him thru the whole buying experience. On the day I pick up my new vehicle Ken went over all the features and new tech devices with me and my wife. My experience dealing with Miller Ford was a very satisfying experience. I will go back to Miller when buying another new vehicle.Thanks - Ken


Excellent Customer Service

4.7
Katie on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle through Travis Harder at Miller Motor Sales. This guy is the ONLY person I will ever buy vehicles from! He has always made each experience a positive one. He is 100% honest and gives his customer the best care possible. He always goes above and beyond with helping. I can always tell that his customers are number one and he follows through with everything he says. I trust his advice and know that he truly cares about what he does. Thank you is just not enough for all he has helped me with. To THE best salesman a person could hope for... thank you!


Travis

4.5
Gino Cicchini on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Travis from Miller Motors did a great job for us. He was very knowledgeable, andmade the car buying process easy.


Best experience buying a vehicle

5
Jennifer Loesch on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

couldnt be happier with my 2016 Jeep Cherokee! The staff at Miller Motor Sale's were so friendly and helpful. Travis Harder helped me find the best vehicle that fit all my needs and budget. Highly recommended!!!


Happy with our new Edge

5
The Middlecamps on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve was great and found us the perfect 2016 Edge. Bob made financing through Ford at 0% as easy as could be. Among the reasons that we are return customers to Miller Motors.


Larry Zapfe

5
Larry and Nancy Zapfe on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased many cars in my life time and purchasing my Jeep at Miller Motors was the best experience that I have had in many years. This is what car buying used to be like. Kenny Daniels was great along with Lori, Res, and Bob. Were treated with respect and they could not be more friendly.Thanks MILLER MOTORS!Larry and Nancy Zapfe


AL the Mopar Man

5
al big mopar customer on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the first time purchasing a vehicle from miller motors. I have had my vehicles serviced here many time and they were always friendly and explained what had to be done to my vehicle. They are professionals and are willing to treat their customers like friends and not want to get you in and out like some dealerships. I worked with Steve in purchasing my jeep and as always he was most helpful explained my options and models , took a test drive with me ,and made me feel that the dealership was there for me from star to finish . I highly recommend Miller Motors and tell Steve I sent you.


Miller Motors Great New Car Buying Experience

5
Linda S on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Travis Harder was wonderful to work with on my new SUV purchase. Very professional and helpful in helping me to choose the right auto for me. Answered all my questions and worked hard to locate just what I wanted.


Great Salesman, Great Selection, Great Dealer!!

5
Sam Kurhajec on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve was our salesperson and he went above and beyond to find us a truck that not only met our towing needs but also our color preferences!! We also got to go see Roger and he was very pleasant and not pushy at all! So refreshing to see such a great dealer!! 100% recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!!


Great Miller Buying Experience

5
Brian & Nancy R. on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a new Ford Edge from Miller Motors and we dealt with Kenny Daniels as our salesperson. Kenny was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was extremely thorough during the buying procedure. He helped make the process painless and enjoyable. The rest of the staff that we dealt with (Bob Hassler), was fun as well. We would buy from Miller and Kenny again.


Satisfied customer

4.7
Kathryn on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Scott was a pleasure to work with. His no pressure approach is refreshing. He provided quick response to questions and was available to accommodate our schedule. If you need a Jeep...shop with Scott!


Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!

5
Brenda K. on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After dreading buying another car, and going through the whole experience again, I ended up wishing I had done it sooner. Scott Lindbloom is the best! He was patient, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to openly about my concerns, what I wanted and needed, and he delivered! I am very happy with my car! I would highly recommend going to him if you are thinking about purchasing a vehicle..you won't regret it:)


So happy with my new car!

5
Jennifer Patton on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought a Mazda 6 from Miller Ford in Burlington and I wanted to write a review to say how happy I was with their service. My salesman Scott Lindbloom was very helpful and never pushy, which I appreciate. He helped my get the car that was perfect for me. I would definitely do business with Miller Ford in the future.


Miller motors

5
Liz Rudolf on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shelia John was amazing! This was the second time I worked with her and will never go any where else!


jeep patriot

5
Judy B on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have purchased several vehicles from Miller Motors in the past. Again Thank You to Lyn Hendrikson for always making it a good experience. Both the sales and service departments have always been helpful.


Miller Motors has a great sales team!

5
Dirksmeyer on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought a Ford Escape from Sheila John and Miller Motors. They gave us a good price & made the process easy!


Miller motors review

5
Josie cramer on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had such a great experience at Miller motors!! Travis was so helpful and great with the purchase of my vehicle. Definitely would recommend to others!!!


2016 Ram 1500 Crew Cab Sport

5
Jared K on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall I had a very good experience working with Jim Kott in the purchase of my new truck. He had everything ready and made the test drive and purchase very fluid. I would got to Jim Kott at Miller motors burlington for my next vehicle purchase.


Great experience

4.7
Todd G on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Scott L was great to work with and very knowledgeable. I usually go into dealerships expecting to know more than they do as I am an avid auto enthusiast and do more than my due diligence on vehicles I consider buying. The few questions I did have were quickly (and correctly) answered by Scott L. Would absolutely buy another vehicle from Scott L.


Thank you Miller Motors for our recent purchase

5
Chris on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A big thank you to the entire staff at Miller Motors and especially Ken Hanson for making our recent truck purchase a breeze. Ken helped us narrow our selection down to satisfy both our truck needs and financial limits. Ken answered our questions both professionally and confidently - not just a salesman but someone we could trust. I know if we wouldn't have chose a vehicle at this time and "walked away", Ken would be the person I would go back to when looking to purchase a vehicle again. Thank you Ken ... you're awesome! I'd recommend Ken Hanson to anyone looking for a vehicle. Burlington residents are luck to have him selling vehicles at Miller Motors.


Another good deal!

5
Jerry Mehlhaff on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thats to Travis Harder and the rest at Miller Motors for another smoking deal on a new car. I am a repeat customer for a reason! See you in 2 years to upgrade my wife's minivan!


Satisfied customer

5
KathrynM3 on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Scott's no pressure sales style was delightful. He was respectful of our schedules. If you are looking for a vehicle, call Scott!


Satisfied customer

5
Kathryn pieters on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scott's no pressure sales style was delightful. He was respectful of our schedules. If you are looking for a vehicle, call Scott!


New F-150

5
Joe S on 08/03/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just purchased a new Ford F-150 from Ken Hansen at Miller Motors in Burlington WI. We are impressed with him and the dealership because there was NO pressure for a fast sale and the price was fair.


Best car buying experience!

5
Jessie Halbach on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my second time buying a car, my first experience leaving me hating car dealerships and pretty much anything to do with jumping into buying a vehicle. But, Miller Motors above and beyond to make sure that my second experience was a world of difference from my first. Kind staff full of patience and a selection of vehicle full of great deals!!


Miller Motors

5
Celina Honzelka on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience at Miller Motors with Travis Harder was excellent. He was not pushy, showed us all our options as well as all our financial options and explained everything to us very thoroughly.


Happy with new vehicle

5
Charmeyone on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just bought a town and country from a wonderful saleswoman at Miller Motors... Sheila John. She is the friendliest sales person you can find. She is patient and kind hearted. When a problem came up she didn't stress about it. A real classy lady. This is my Our second vehicle from Her but my families 4th. Happy family here. No problems with any of them.Thank You Sheila and Miller!


Miller motors w/ Scott

4.7
James krusinski on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scott was a big help with getting our new truck. Thanks to him and Miller motors.


Great Experience

5
SSobocinski4 on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Travis Harder and the rest of the team at Miller Motors made leasing our 2017 Pacifica so easy and hassle-free! We would recommend them to any one in the market for a vehicle!


A great place to do business

5
Tim Coutley on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rex and Ron went above and beyond to meet my needs. A great place to do business


Mr. Ray Sabin

5
Ray Sabin on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2nd Truck this year from Ken Hanson. Great deal and great service.Friendly atmosphere...


Awesome Buying Experience

5
Danielle H on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Steve Halbach was very informative and updated me throughout the entire process. Never pressured me once to buy a vehicle!


Love my new journey

5
Debbie bakk on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience buying my brand new Dodge Journey the other day at Miller Motors. Scott Lindbloom was the greatest- I felt so comfortable- no pressure and he worked with me to find the perfect car for all my needs, wants and budget. I'm so glad I stopped in to take a look-I believe I got the best deal and everyone there was so friendly-


Best Experience

5
Dow on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Travis made the car buying experience enjoyable and so hassle free. We told him what we were looking for and he delivered. Truly a pleasure to work with and highly recommend!!


Satisfied

5
Rick&Diane on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The last thing we wanted to do 4th of July weekend was to go shopping for trucks. We tried a few dealers in Illinois with no luck. Most salesmen were too pushy or couldn't answer our questions regarding the used trucks we were interested in. We decided to drive to Burlington, 30 minutes across the Ill border. What a difference when we met Lyn Hendriksen at Miller Motors. We told her what we were looking for and our price range. We saw several but still left not seeing what we wanted. 15 minutes later we got a call about a truck we overlooked up front on display. We went back and as soon as we saw it we knew,this is it! She answered ALL our questions,and we felt so confident with her we didn't take our usual 24 hrs to think about it. We are now the Happy owners of a new(used ) Ford truck.


New car buying experience

5
Mary M on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased a new Dodge Grand Caravan from Scott Lindbloom, at Miller Motors. He answered all of our questions, and returned our calls. We recommend both him and Miller motors.. Shop Local......


Ram Truck 2016

5
ChicagoBearsFan on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Dealership!! We worked with Steve Halbach - he was the Best Salesman ever!!! Also worked with Robert Haisler on paperwork - super great guy!!! Love our truck will come back and do business again!!! Lots to choose from!!!


Miller Motor Sales has a great sales staff

5
Harold Oldenburg on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to thank Travis Harder, sales staff, for his follow through of my request to purchase a leased car if the occasion arose. A year ago he told me of a leased 2013 Chrysler hardtop convertible that may be coming back for sale. I asked if he would put me on the list for purchase. A year later I drove the car off the lot as the new owner. I'd like to thank Travis for sticking with me and remembering my request. I recommend Miller Motors to any and all for their great sales and service teams.


Thank you Travis Harder and Miller Motors!

5
Fox River Carol on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just drove my second leased car a 2016 Chrysler 300 Limited from Miller Motors. In 2 hours I signed all the papers, transferred my belongings from my 2013 to my new 2016, and had my license plates transferred to the new car. I highly recommend working with Travis Harder. I told him what I was looking for and when I walked in he had the vehicles I wanted to test drive and the quotes for leasing them ready for me. Everything went very smoothly without any problems thanks to Travis. Everyone at Miller is very courtesy and very helpful. I highly recommend visiting Miller Motors and Travis Harder when shopping for your next car.


Ed Chaulklin

5
Ed C. on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Client friendly. Great experience with Lonnie Levans. Bought a new Ford F-150.


Feeling appreciated

5
Donna May on 06/14/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I can't tell you in words how patient Steve Halback was with us. He was so kind and understand for us. He got us into a brand new vehicle that's perfect for our family and needs. We went on many test drives new and used. We went months with no decision made but finally made the right one and got a 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T. Ps please ignore the customer service not available. It would not click all five stars and stay. The customer service was amazing thanks to Steve and Bob.


Great experience!

5
Carpenter on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I just bought a 2011 cargo van from Steve Halbach at Miller Motors. Couldn't be more pleased. We picked up the van in less than 30 minutes. We would certainly do business with them again.


Used Car Purchase

5
Burlingtonite on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have purchased a number of cars from Miller Motors over the years. We have received the highest quality of sales and service from the entire Miller dealership. Over the past 16 months we have purchased two late model used cars from Miller. Our salesman (Steve Halbach) made our buying experience a joy. He helped us understand and use the various technology features on our automobiles and was always available after the sale for any follow-up questions. The service department has been courteous and prompt with our scheduled maintenance. I would recommend Miller Motors to anyone looking for a new or used veichle.


F150 Super Crew purchase

5
Dick on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to Lyn Henricksen sales consultant in helping me with my purchase of my new 2016 Ford pickup, being patient and finding the vehicle I was looking for.Lyn also was good at going over all the operation of the features to a Tech challenged old guy. It was also nice working with Bob completing sales and finance with no pressure tactics, For once I do not have a twinge of buyers remorse when buying a new vehicle . Thanks


Great experience

5
Debswen on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Thank you Scott Lindbloom and Miller motors for helping me find our new Ford Escape! Scott was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Making buying a new car enjoyable. Changing us from a Honda family to a Ford owner was no small chore!!!


Great experience at Miller Motors

4.8
Brittany Bell on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought my new car from Miller Motors which was my first car that I was going to have to make a car payment on. From entering to leaving with my car I had a great experience and Ron was very patient and easy to work with. I love my new car and would definitely go back to Miller Motors for my next vehicle. Thanks Miller!


Great Place!

5
Karen618 on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We moved to the area about a year ago and were looking for a dealership we could trust... bought a 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe with Sheila's help and love the car! We even took one of our old cars in for new front brakes and they came in on estimate and in record time! Thank you Miller Motors! Looks like we found our place!


Overall Awesome Experience

5
mniemuth on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience at Miller Motors. Scott Lindbloom was very helpful and kind. We got a great deal on a new 2016 Jeep Renegade. We had been looking around and found the right deal and good people at Miller Motors. We were surprised and thankful that they even introduced us to the service department and gave us a full tank of gas, which we found hard to get at other places. Thank you Miller Motors for the great experience.


myf150

5
myf150 on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scott Lindbloom is a reason I will continue to make Miller Motors my dealership of choice. He was very informative on the truck I was looking to purchase. Scott also took the time to learn about my concerns and needs about what I was looking for in a truck. Considering my time frame which was very short he was extremely helpful!


Purchased car at Miller Motors

4.8
Marti on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We work with Scott Lindbloom, he was a great salesmen that was able to help us out with a few issue after we purchases a car for our daughter. Thanks again Scott for all your help.


Great Experience with Miller Motors

4.7
ElsburyFamily on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Just bought a Jeep Cherokee with Steve Halbach at Miller Motors. He really went above and beyond to help us find the exact Jeep we were looking for and was able to do it quickly for us! We are very satisfied with everyone who was involved in the process and we will definitely purchase vehicles from Steve again. Thank you!


Used minivan

4.7
Grandma DeeDee on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Just purchased a 2008 mini van from Scott he was very helpful in the purchase of our used minivan! Needed to get into a reliable minivan as the family expands without going new. Think we go a great deal that will gives us many years of travel and fun.


Purchase of Minivan

5
Grandma of 6 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scott Lindbloom was very professional and helpful in the purchase of our used Town and Country Minivan! Very easy to purchase, and very welcoming into the Miller Motor Family!! Perfect for this growing family! Thank you!


Great experience!

5
Zim on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Travis Harder to purchase a quality used vehicle within my budget. Travis displayed superb professionalism. He took the time needed, displayed knowledge of the inventory and products, and treated me with courtesy and respect.


Great new car buying experience

5
Jeff Kraschnewski, Burlington, WI on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Miller Motors car-shopping is an outstanding, client-friendly experience. Car Guru-Salesman Steve Halbach is a honest, knowledgeable asset to Miller Motors. We have purchases 3-vehicle from Miller, and absolutely will refer them to our circle of friends, family. Jeff Kraschnewski 5-2016


Who knew buying a car could be fun!

5
Danielowicz family on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After visiting other dealers, and tired of the sales pitch and pressure , we came to MILLER motors on the high recommendation of friends. Sheila John and everyone at the dealership treated us with respect, patience, and actually listened to what We wanted. There was absolutely no pressure. When it came to financing, Bob took his time going line through line our contract. There were no unwanted add ons, and for once I felt that I could actually trust a dealership. It was an amazing process.


2 Vehicle Purchase

5
PeggyB on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We always work with Travis Harder. Travis found out us two great deals on cars. He was very attentive and and "on the ball." Very detailed and knowledgeable. He also worked with us when signing the documents and it was a very smooth transaction. Travis also took the time to go through the features of the cars. We highly recommend Travis!


Great sales experience. Can't be better.

5
Hal on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My buying experience could not have been better. Travis quickly found the exact Mustang that I wanted and arranged for a dealer transfer. The car was beautifully prepared and ready for delivery in a couple of days. At delivery, Rex and Bob had all the paperwork including the extended warranty fully prepared. I was done in an hour and on my way home in my new car. Fantastic!! I also appreciated that they did not try to sell me a ton of additional services and after market products. It was really a great experience. I shall return.


GREAT EXPERIENCE!

5
Dick C on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people! Great service! I dealt with Travis Harter. Very knowledgeable, friendly, not pushy! I would highly recommend him!


Scott Lindbloom and Miller Motors

5
Ronnie Urban on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased the fifth vehicle from Miller Motors last week. My family keeps coming back to Miller Motors over the years because of the good outcomes we have had. Scott Lindbloom sold us our new used Ford Escape. He was informative, helpful and tried to guide us towards what we were actually looking for and needing. Scott showed us the all the vehicles we wanted to look at. I felt we were sending him chasing around to bring cars up to us but he was pleasant and personable. He did not apply any pressure or try to steer us towards a car he wanted to sell VS what we wanted to buy. I would recommend Scott and Miller Motors to anyone needing a vehicle. I have already sent family members.


Great buying experience

5
GavsMom on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a beautiful Chrysler 200 Limited last week. The customer service I received was above and beyond. Shelia John was informative, kind, and professional. I have not needed repairs but did tour the facilities and they were clean and the staff was friendly. I would recommend Miller Motors highly to all.


1st new van

4.8
Debbie Hawkins on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this was my 1st new van and the buying experience was very easy. Jim kots was salesperson and help in every way possible. He gave me the best price and great service. I would reckamend Miller Motors to everyone when buying new or used car


Great!

5
SharonP on 05/05/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience at Miller Motor Sales. Scott Lindbloom was very nice and helpful. There was no pressure to buy. He didn't even mind it when we changed our minds about which Caravan we wanted and he helped us get the best deal possible. If we ever need another vehicle, we would not hesitate going back to Miller Motor.


Vehicle Purchases at Miller Motors - Burlington

5
svorp on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just purchased our second new vehicle in four months from Ken Hanson at Miller Motors in Burlington, WI. Bought a truck for myself in December and a van yesterday for my wife and grand kids. Had a wonderful experience with the buying process. Ken is very helpful and very knowledgeable in all aspects of the process. He made it very easy for us. I have been working with Ken for years now and will continue to come back when the need arises.


Ken at Miller Motors is the best

4.8
Katie H on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken is great. We told him what we were looking for and he did all of the work. He showed us all of our option and got the truck we were looking for. He always has a smile on his face and is happy to help.


Good all around service in all departments

5
Elizabeth Goldsworthy on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Travis is our go-to salesperson. He is very knowledgeable and works with you to your satisfaction, We have purchased `6 cars/vans from Miller Motors.


excellent! Love my new taurus!

5
Rochester Suzi on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drove my new car home today. The taurus wasn't even on my radar. I drove it and fell in love. I can't believe Travis got this together with my crazy life and schedule. He checked around for different colors, options, and put up with my inability to make a decision. In the end I bought the 1st one I drove. Everyone at Miller Motors were great, friendly and courteous. Travis really did a great job explaining financing and checking how he could save me some extra money. I never felt pressured. Thank you.


Miller motors and scott.

5
Kevin albers on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The folks at miller motors did a great job in helping me to purchase my new to me 2015 dodge charger. Scott was fantastic and friendly and well knowledged with all the questions and concerns i had. Thanks to them i now have a great car thanks alot.


Great to deal with

5
Mark and Donna on 04/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Donna and I just bought a new Dodge Grand Caravan form Miller Motors. Travis Harder did a great job helping us make this happen and we wanted to thank him and Miller Motors. We have been coming to Millers for years and are glad to make a deal at home.


Our New JEEP Cherokee Limited

5
Cary and Lynn R on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our second purchase from Miller Motor was as excellent as the first. The buying experience was stress free thanks to Sheila. We had a navigation system put it in the following night. She helped us navigate not only that new system but also the other crazy options that came with the car. She was very knowledgeable. Miller Motors shop is second to none. We only take our cars to them for service now and even have our friends and family taking their cars to them, also. They come highly recommended. Oil changes are in and out. You just can't beat them. I know this will not be our last car and it certainly won't be our last car from Miller Motors. Make sure you look up Shelia and tell her Cary and Lynn sent you.


Friendly and Smart

5
Btown Buyer on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought a new dodge grand caravan from Steve Halbach. Great, friendly, knowledgeable customer service. Gave us a lot of options and then let us decide what our family needed. Will go back for future purchases. Thanks!


great deal

5
jarred hieneman on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i was treated with respect and got a great deal. I will recommend to friends


Moved From Mn

5
Moived From Minnesota on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have recently moved to the Burlington area from Minnesota. A new Chrysler mini van every couple of years has been our life. We decided to get a smaller vehicle this time - Ford Edge was our choice. After purchasing numerous vehicles over the years - this purchase was one of the smoothest. Everyone at Miller Motors were vary friendly and helpful, It made this purchase feel really good! Our salesperson, Travis Harder was great to work with.


My recent used car purchase from Ken Hanson

5
Jarrod and Samantha on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought a 2013 Chrysler Town and Country from Ken Hanson. My wife and I couldn't be happier with the entire experience. This is the 2nd used vehicle we have purchased from miller motors an Ken. We ended up having a schedule conflict and couldn't make the 3 hour trip to trade in our impala and get the van. Both our kids were sick and one of us had to work. Ken drove to us with the van and paperwork! Now that is service! Above and beyond! And the van is perfect, we are so happy. We are definitely life customers!


Another great experience

5
STARDO on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

just picked up our ordered 2016 f150 lariat and its awesome.Travis made sure we got everything we wanted always goes the extra mile for the customer. THANKS AGAIN


Great car buying experience!

5
Penny W on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

How wonderful to be treated with honesty and integrity by the sales person Sheila John. I would recommend Miller Motors to everyone, and I would suggest they use Sheila John!


Great Buying experience!

4.5
Jimmy on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My son was in the market to buy his first car, Sheila John called us and let us know that Miller just took in a gem of a find. A super clean, low miles 2003 Ford Focus. We went in to take a look at it and it was as nice as Sheila said it was. It was perfect! Sheila made the whole buying process fast and painless, we were in and out in a couple of hours. Thanks again Sheila, for another great buying experience!!


Customer Focused Staff

5
Brian B on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2016 F150 from Miller Ford. I went to this dealer because of the awesome service I received on my 2014 Dodge Journey and 2005 F250. The service staff is friendly and honest. They fix my vehicle right the first time and within the quoted time. When it came time to buy a new truck, Sheila John was my sales contact. Sheila helped my wife and I decide on what options and brand of truck we wanted by letting us drive multiple trucks. She also provided a friendly low pressure environment which allowed us to make our decision with no pressure. We ordered a truck and got the exact options and configuration we wanted while still getting a great deal. Thank you Sheila and Rex for making this vehicle buying experience the best ever. If you are looking for a car dealer that understands the customer should be #1, Miller Motors is the dealer for you.


Love this car

5
Mustang driver on 03/14/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great to work George Penzel and Kenny Daniels.The whole process of purchasing my 2015 mustang was cool.I would do it all over again


5th purchase from Miller Motors

5
Brandy on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our 5th vehicle purchased from Miller Motors and Sheila John is amazing!! She always goes above and beyond for us. We highly recommend going to her for your next vehicle purchase!!


Great service

5
Satisfied customer on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have gone to this dealership for both new vehicles and service and have never been disappointed. The sales and service staff are wonderful to work with and provide a great overall experience. They rate 5 stars because it's true.


Happy customers, again!

5
Happy Senior Citizens on 03/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken Hanson and the personnel at Miller Motors were so nice and found the perfect used car for us for the second time. Our last one was a joy to own and we put lots of miles on it but it was time for a change again and Ken and the crew could not have been nicer or easier to work with!


Shopping for a 2016 Ford Escape

5
Dennis Szymborski on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This past December we leased a 2016 Ford Escape Titanium from Miller Motors. We still had another leased vehicle from another manufacturer. The Ford Escape proved to be a much superior vehicle. We checked with Miller sales person Ron Greiner, and New car sales manager Rex Rexford if we could void our lease with our second car, and lease another 2016 Ford Escape from Miller. Ron and Rex were able to go that extra step to cancel the second car lease and enable the lease of our second 2016 Escape lease. We are very happy with the two Escapes (one black and the other red), and very happy with Ron, Rex, and with Miller Ford. Thanks from Dennis and Telva Szym


Miller Motors & Sheila Johns Delivers Again!

5
reddevil on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris Miller, Sheila John and the entire Miller Motor Team provided another excellent car buying experience again!


Excellent Service and Salesmanship

5
Justin on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my 09 Malibu from Ken Hanson on Friday. In the past I worked for two different dealerships over an 18 year period of time so I know the car business well. I couldn't have asked for better treatment or a better car buying experience. My overall experience was outstanding!


Great dealership!

5
DebN on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just picked up my new Ford from Miller. Have purchased many new vehicles from them in the past. Even though it is a 45 minute drive and there is a Ford dealer within a mile of my home, will continue to make the drive Have all my service done at Miller also. Great group.


relief

5
nicole on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My mini van had been totalled by a hit and run. My family and I searched long and hard for the perfect van without luck. My father in law always buys from miller so I figured I should stop. Wow am I happy I did not only did we find the perfect van but had a wonderful experience. Thank you miller. ...


We buy all our cars at Miller Motors

5
John&Gail on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have bought many cars at Miller Motors and it is all because we work with Travis Harder. He is a great salesman and works very hard to make sure we are satisfied with our purchase. We will continue to purchase cars at Miller Motors because we have such a wonderful experience. Thanks Travis for all of your hard work. We really appreciate it! John and Gail


Two New Fords and Counting

5
Dick and Jan on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have bought our last two new Fods from Miller Motors. We have worked with Sheila John both times, and she has always gone beyond the normal to find us the car and to reach the price that we wanted to pay. I have, also, found the service department top notch. We expect to continue to buy from them.


love it so much, we have two

5
retired and relaxed on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a 2016 ford fusion from Miller Motors yesterday and we are very pleased. We find the fusion to be a very smooth driving car. Our salesperson, Jim Kott was excellent to work with as we have worked with him in the past. His knowledge of the process of buying a new car and customer satisfaction is outstanding. We feel we have been fully serviced and he reassured us if we have any further questions, he will be there to help. Quite satisfied.


Super Excellent Sales Person

5
the Maynards on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lyn has always been a super-excellent sales person. I bought a new Taurus from her previously. Miller Motors is fortunate to have such a wonderful, professional staff member.


Great Experience

4.7
Laurie O on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Our salesman, Ken Hanson was knowledgeable friendly an thorough. We had a great experience and would definitely recommended Miller Motors to family and friends.


New Jeep Purchase

5
DenS on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a new Jeep from Miller Motors through Sheila Johns. I was Very impressed with Sheila's knowledge of the product. Buying a car can be a daunting process But Sheila knew exactly what I was looking for and I was able to consummate the deal within 45 mins of my arrival. She is a Peach and I would buy another vehicle through her.


Great experience. Knowledgeable, nice people. Qu

5
Illinois Mike on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Knowledgeable, nice people. Quick and easy. No pressure.


Exceptional Service Department

5
G & J Barr on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Miller Motors service department has been exceptional in our dealings. We bought a vehicle from Miller Motors back in June and we have been very pleased with our experience with both sales and service. Thank you!


truck buying experience

4.7
Scott and Colleen on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This was our first visit to Miller Motors and we were very pleased with the entire buying experience. The entire staff was very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. We are extremely happy with the vehicle we purchased and would recommend Miller Motors to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.


customer review

4.5
Mark & Wendy on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Travis did a great job with getting the deal we wanted and explaining the leasing process to me. We wanted to be at a certain price point and they hit it putting us in the Jeep we wanted. I would go back and buy or purchase another vehicle from Miller Motors and I will recommend them to my friends.


Very happy with the sales person.

5
Otto and Sherry Frank on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I have beeb shopping for a new vehicle for a week, ending up at Miller Ford last. I made contact with the salesman I knew for many years and was very happy with the way we were treated by him. He went out of his way to help us decide on a 2016 ford escape which we were looking to buy. My wife has a disability,and he brought the vehicle we were looking at to our vehicle, so my wife did not have to walk far, so we could take a ride in it to see if she would be comfortable in it,which she was. We decided to lease the vehicle, instead of buying. HE WAS VERY HELPFUL HELPING US DECIDE.


Thanks Ron and Rex

5
Dennis and Telva on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We always feel at home when we shop at Miller Ford. Ron and Rex are friendly professionals who really helped us to get a new 2016 Ford Escape. Thanks Ron and Rex. Dennis and Telva


Miller Motors is great

0
Willie Owens on 12/12/2015

I just purchased a 2005 Dodge Dakota from Lonnie Levans. It was the best buying experience. The manager George was great. Bob from finance was awesome. I recommend Miller Motors to anyone who wants or need a vehicle


Great customer service from Ron Greiner!

5
Mark and Peg Harper on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our second time purchasing a new vehicle from Miller Motors and Ron Greiner once again was the best at patiently helping us through the process of picking a vehicle and getting the best deal! Thanks Ron!


Great Service

5
Tim on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a Great experience at Miller Motors with Lonnie & George. I will be back for our next vehicle.


Thanks Ron.

5
David on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I typically dislike car shopping, but Ron made the experience great this time. He listened to what we wanted, and gave us the info we needed to make a decision. Thanks Ron.


Great Experience

5
Justine Oldenberg on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought my first new car from here and I am very satisfied with the experience. I worked with Travis Harder who was very helpful. We communicated through email, which was very helpful with me working during the day. I was very picky and kept changing my mind on the type of jeep I wanted, the color, and all of the options, but he was able to find me exactly what I wanted. They are not overly pushy like most dealerships and are very nice and welcoming. They go out of their way to make sure you get what you want. I would recommend purchasing a vehicle from Miller Motors to everyone.


Miller is the BEST

5
Terri Poulsen on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Miller Motors and Travis are the best. I have bought two cars from Travis in the last two years. You can totally trust him and his associates. The service department especially Jason are wonderful. They get the job done and keep you fully informed.


Jeep Grand Cherokee Lease

5
Pete on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We've had another great experience at Miller Motors Sales! For years, we've purchased our cars at Miller Motors. Ron, Rex and George provided us with options allowing us to make a well informed decision. This time, we decided to lease a Jeep Grand Cherokee. During the past years, we've always returned to have our vehicles serviced at Miller. In the service department, Dave, Jason, and Tuesday are always welcoming and provide us with the necessary information to ensure our vehicles are serviced properly. Thanks to the entire Miller Motors team!


Great Service

5
Stapaup on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Did not end up purchasing a vehicle from Miller, but their customer service was great!


New Truck Purchase

5
Tomina G on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an amazing buying experience at Miller Motors. Travis Harder made the buying experience fun and easy! Would recommend Miller to my family and friends. Definitely going back again when it's time to buy another vehicle!!! Thank you Travis!!!!


Miller Motors Burlington

5
Don Melton on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Traded in my 2013 F-150 and got great service and explanations of the process. Enjoyed the transaction


Everyone Very Helpful

5
C. Kosloske on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales person, Lyn, found the vehicle I wanted, even in the right color! Everyone was very helpful.


Very Helpful

5
Jane Kurylo on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been customers of Miller Motors since 2005. We really like working with Sheila.


Purchasing a new car at Miller Motors.

0
M. Stange on 09/17/2015

Purchasing a new 2015 Chrysler 300 was wonderful . Our sales person Travis Harder was great. Miller Motors is a very good car dealership. We have bought many cars in our family from Millers. Travis explained everything we needed to know about the electronics, exterior etc. He has always been very helpful.Excelent service always in buying a car. Thank you Travis at Miller Motors.


Gale P

5
Gale on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So nice to have a lady salesperson. Very comfortable and I trust her.


Review

5
Cheryl new car fan on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was treated extremely well. My salesperson Lyn even found the vehicle I wanted and had it here in one day. I am very happy with the vehicle I chose and I know that they are there for any questions anytime.


Great Job

5
S. Zeisler on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All personnel I interacted with were friendly and helpful. When I dropped my minivan off for warranty work, a salesman came over to the key drop box (I was there after the service department closed for the day), made sure that everything was OK and took our key envelope inside to hand deliver it for us to the service desk. Treating a customer like a customer is appreciated and does not always happen at car service providers. Keep up the good work and attitude!


Excellent Job!

5
W. Trefz on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Both Sheila & Rex did an excellent job working for me to find a vehicle at the price that I wanted.


Excellent experience

5
Robyn Fell on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Travis Harder was great! He found me a vehicle that I love. He was very helpful and very kind. He made sure my vehicle looked perfect before I left. He taught me how to use all the great features that come with my car too. Thank you so much Travis!


Lyn Henriksen got me into a new Focus

5
Jane, the Ford girl on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 1996 Escort was quickly dying, and as I had used Lyn as my sales person in the past, I called and asked her to find me a reliable used car. Her with experience and knowledge of the industry, and my driving habits, she pointed me toward a lease on a 2015 Focus SE. I am thrilled! Not only is Roxie (yes, I named my car) a fabulous car, the lease payments fit my budget. Not only am I a Ford girl (this is my 5th Ford), but I am a Miller fan for life!


Always great at Miller Motors

5
N. Schloemer on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love Sheila! Great service as always. Sheila has an extraordinary ability to make you feel comfortable. She is knowledgeable and a great teacher!


Appreciative

5
Jeff Erickson on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really appreciate the fact that whenever my vehicle is in for service, George Penzel always finds a loaner for me.


Mindlowing experience

5
Susie G. on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I couldn't believe Ron was able to find everything I was asking for in a vehicle so quickly. The whole experience just literally blew me away. Once found, everything else fell into place in a matter of only a couple of days. Everyone at the dealership was wonderful at making this purchase a very happy and easy transaction. I just love my new 2012 Escape.


2nd Car Purchased

5
Bill & Mary Mackey on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the second vehicle I purchased from Miller Motors with Lyn as our sales person. She is helpful and made the deal go smooth. Thanks Lyn!


Service & Sales - Both Great Attributes

5
Andrew & Patricia Krapohl on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Larry Hacker in the body shop has always been so great to us and helped us so much when we had our accident. Travis Harder is so good and knowledgeable about leasing. Both are great attributes at the dealership.


Excellent Salesman

5
Daniel Rivera on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have purchased almost all of our vehicles from Miller Motors because of our excellent salesman, Travis Harder and the excellent service we have always gotten!


Very Quick

4
LussFam on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were referred to Miller Motors by a friend. They had the car out and ready when we arrived. It was pretty much what we were looking for and it was a quick and easy transaction. We were disappointed to notice damage to the interior when we got home-that we had missed during the test drive and unfortunately when we contacted Miller Motors we were just given a part number and told it was not part of the warranty. So although it was a quick and easy deal (especially with children in tow), the after sale customer service was not what we had hoped for.


Repeat Customer

5
J. Brintnall on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always been treated with respect and this important to me! Thank you Miller Motors.


Simply amazing dealership!!!

5
Jenny S. on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The process of buying my "new to me" F150 was fast and easy. I highly recommend this dealership and my salesperson, Lyn Henricksen! I loved the fact that they worked with my needs and bent over backwards for my business. They definitely earned all of my future business and I will be telling all of my friends and family about this great establishment!


Customer Since 2008

5
Anthony Pecoraro on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Travis Harder is the best! I've been dealing with him since 2008. Bob Haisler is extremely helpful, gets things done. Both are assets and like family. We like coming in for car washes, just to visit!


Happy For a Couple of Years

5
D. Block on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been happy with Miller Motors for a couple of years now.


Great Dealership

5
Local Customer on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience at Miller Motors. Our salesman (Steve Halbach) explained every step of the purchasing process and the features of our new van. Everyone on the staff was friendly and helpful. We look forward to a long association with Miller.


Very Helpful

5
Phil Gerhardt on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesperson, Sheila John, and the finance person were both very helpful and easy to work with.


Amazing!

5
Jeff & Shanna Garland on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Travis was amazing to work with! We plan to be lifelong customers. Best service ever!


My Wife Let Me pick My Own Car

5
T Chestnut on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent sales staff! Salesman was willing to meet me on his day off. When I stopped to look at cars again, sales staff called my sales person who was at lunch; so just a short wait. I would deal with sales department again.


Love the Car Washes!

5
Christine Carrol on 02/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lyn and everyone I met at Miller Motors was very patient and helpful. Everyone went beyond my expectations. Thank you! P.S. Love the car washes :-)


Great Team

5
Robert & Joanne Childers on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful dealership! We have purchased multiple cars and vans from Miller Motors. All of the staff is excellent to work with in every department; sales, finance, service, parts, you name it, it all makes a great team!


Pleasant Experience

5
John & Theresa B. on 01/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our purchase from Miller Motors was a pleasant experience. We dealt with a well informed staff in a professional manner. I would like to say "this was the best buying experience we ever had".


Very Friendly Atmoshpere

5
D. Zorn on 01/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales and service are excellent. It's a very friendly atmosphere, helpful and efficient. Pleasant experience.


Love It!

5
Del & Jean Ahearn on 01/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love your service department... actually, we love the whole darn dealership! :-)


A Great Dealership!

5
J & J Slechta on 12/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A great dealership which we have done business with for over 25 years.


Very Accommodating

5
Connie R. on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesperson, Lyn Henriksen, was very accommodating and easy to work with. The 2014 Ford Escape meets all my needs and expectations at this date.


Above & Beyond

5
Josh & Ann on 12/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service was above and beyond what you would expect from a car dealership!


16th Vehicle Purchase!

5
Tom White on 11/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 16th vehicle I have purchased from you. That speaks volumes!


Very Pleasant

5
Maggie Jacobs on 11/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales person, Lyn Henriksen, was well prepared and very pleasant to work with!


A great buying experience!

5
K and T Rehfeldt on 11/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Ken Hanson was great. He was very pleasant, listening to our needs and concerns. We never once felt any high pressure sales. Everything felt comfortable and right. When looking to purchase another vehicle we will definitely consider and Miller Motors.


Very Happy!

5
Brian & Heather Ruha on 10/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were very happy with our sales person, Lyn Henriksen. She was courteous from our first phone conversation until we drove our new car home. Thank you!


Very Accommodating!

5
Larry & Ellen on 09/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lonnie Levans was very accommodating. No high pressure sales tactics (which I don't care for). Lonnie offered valuable suggestions and alternatives. A pleasure to work with.


Completely Satisfied!

5
Richard & Jackie on 09/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are completely satisfied at this time. We chose Miller Motors because of the courteous service, their service department, their reputation and the fact that we want to work with a local dealer. Thank you!


Doing Great!

5
S. J. Dunn on 09/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Miller Motors is doing things right. This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased from them!


Best Vehicle Purchase Experience

5
Christopher Olsen on 08/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I ordered a 2015 Jeep through Travis Harder. He was knowledgable, friendly, and went above and beyond in the sale! He kept me well-informed throughout the process, and made this the most pleasant, easiest, least stressful purchase I've ever had. I would definitely recommend Miller Motors to anyone who's interested.


Super Easy!

5
Nichole W. on 08/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easiest car purchase of my life - it only took 45 minutes!!


Very Nice to Deal With

5
Julie & Mike on 08/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesperson, Lyn, was very nice to deal with. She had our truck we were interested in cleaned and ready for us to look at and test drive. We ended up buying!


Awesome!

5
R. Johnson on 08/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lyn was awesome -- very good to work with. Miller Motors didn't act too agressive to make a sale or put our payments way above what we asked for like some other dealers. By far, a much better experience!


Very Knowledgeable

5
George Sandstrom on 07/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We find Travis Harder to be very knowledgeable and willing to help. We will refer others to you if we have the opportunity.


Great Team

5
Scherrer Construction Company on 07/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We here at Scherrer Construction feel that Miller Motors has put together a great team with integrity. Everyone goes the extra mile to make you feel like family. Thank you!


Great Recommendation!

5
Marilyn R on 06/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was referred to Miller Motors by my son. I was sure glad I went with his recommendation. Your sales associate, Sheila John, spent a lot of time with me helping me decide which vehicle was best for me. Thank you Sheila! Oh, and the balloon was a great touch!


Awesome Experience

5
Victor Enge on 06/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome experience, very friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealer. Ron Greiner, our salesperson, treated us with courtesy and respect and he was very knowledgeable of our F-!50 we purchased. He didn't pressure us and followed through on his commitments to us. Everyone at the dealership gave us their full attention.


Very Helpful

5
Richard & Polly on 06/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lyn was very helpful, nice to deal with and had patience with us while we made up our minds about the purchase. We stopped in because we were just looking. But Lyn was so helpful that we ended up buying!


Impressed!

5
Mike & Jeanne on 06/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Travis Harder really knew his product, our truck. He was very professional, he kept us informed and updated, and was courteous. We just happened to be in the area and that is why we stopped at Miller Motors and we are ever glad we did. We were impressed! Thank you Travis.


All Positive

5
Tracy & James Gallup on 05/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experiences have all been positive. We like Lonnie's honesty and the entire staff is very professional. We will enthusiastically recommend your dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you!


$39,640

Mileage: 9

Color: RED

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Minivan

City: Burlington, WI

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V MPFI DOHC

$46,565

Mileage: 9

Color: FROSTBITE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Coupe

City: Burlington, WI

Engine Type: 5.7L V8 16V MPFI OHV

$26,712

Mileage: 9

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Cargo Van

City: Burlington, WI

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.