Mike Kelly Hyundai

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Good Experience

5
snow16033 on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to the dealership with a vehicle in mind. The sales team was very professional and helpful in finding the right vehicle for me. I really appreciate all their help. I have bought several vehicles from this dealership and will continue to do so.


Great

4.6
larry131 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Met my expectations. Had sent my daughter and husband there and they bought two Hyundai last year. Same salesperson as 5 years ago makes it a familiar experience.


Very good experience

5
vicnieto46 on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was treated with courtesy and respect. No high pressure sales pitch. Charles went out of his way to help me get the car and a deal that I was happy with. I am very pleased with the dealership.


awesome

5
murtharob on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was another great purchasing experience from Kelly Hyundai. The staff there all take time to say hi and make you feel comfortable. All questions were answered promptly, and with confidence. This seems to be a grate partnership a great product being sold by great people.


2017 Sonata review

5
gregg.sklar on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third lease car with Hyundai and my experience with Joyce and Kelly Hyundai has been very professional and informative. I feel the price was competitive and the car lives up to my expectation.


Wonderful Experience

5
mgalante10 on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very professional, exceeded all expectations, and was timely with the whole process. I would recommend Mike Kelly Hyundai to everyone. I will definitely return in the future.


Santa Fe

4.7
wilmingtonjoe22 on 10/27/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I viewed the Santa Fe's on line and they had color I wanted, then I made an appt and took a test drive and bought it. My salesman Vee Sin did an excellant job helping me with the technology on my purchase.


a wonderful afternoon

5
edthimons9 on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Exceptional service from well equiped sales person. Very personable and friendly. Staff very customer oriented. We were very pleased with the depth of knowledge by the salesman. He could not do enough for us.


Buying 2017 elentra limited

5
ronanddolly120446 on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment I got to mike Kelly Hyundai, and the time I left.was so impressed on how I was treated.. My husband bought a 2016 Santa Fe limited ultimate..was really impressed on the way we were treated..would definitely come back here, which we did.. Mr. judd covert was excellent!!


Returning customer

4
lycowan818 on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I've now bought 4 cars from Kelly's. I've been happy every time. I could tell a difference with the attention to detail this last vehicle I purchased though. It was the end of the day, and even though my car was brand new, it had dust on the dashboard, and my floor mats were not installed and I had to return the following day to get them. Even with that mistake I would definitely consider coming back to Kelly's in the future.


2017 Tucson Limited

5
laco on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I moved from a loaded 2009 Honda CRV to the Tucson Limited and it was a step into the future. The technology is impressive. I've had the car about 10 days now and continue to be impressed with the quiet ride, the Turbo engine and, despite the Talk about the double clutch transmission, I find the minor hesitation in the lower gears to be almost not noticeable, so the transmission gets a thumbs up. I like the car a lot and do not regret purchasing it. I'm still learning and adjusting to it's features.


Review

5
mistygirl2216 on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent. Will definitely go back. I have already referred a friend to the dealership and he bought a vehicle. Glad my husband and I went here


Excellent service

5
iceboxharris55 on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a wonderful experience while purchasing my new car the sales staff was friendly and everything went smoothly. Only bad thing was there was only one finance guy working on Saturday and we ended having too wait a little bit just to finish up the paperwork. But it's was good everywhere else.


An excellent purchase

5
b_groves_2000 on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Elantra I have purchased was an excellent choice, especially from Kelly Hyundai. This was the best experience I have had yet at a dealership, with the extremely helpful and friendly staff.


An excellent business.

5
epbraun on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have purchased automobiles from this dealer for years. We have purchased six vehicles from them. We have been very pleased each time. All personnel are pleasant and professional.


Previous commemt

5
louman19 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As I stated in my previous comment. I had an excellent experience during the purchase of my 2017 Elantra and I anticipate equally excellent experiences on my future maintenance visits. I already have recommended Mike Kelly Hundai to my friends.


My New Car

5
neondrvr96 on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleasant staff!! Nice to do business with!! I'm a first time buyer from KELLYS n I'm very pleased!! Judd was a top notch sales person to work with!! He was very concerned about my needs of what I wanted my car to have!!


Wow what a time

5
heels1970 on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend Mike Kelley to anyone -great friendly staff and everyone works together to make sure customer is happy. Oh Btw hot chocolate so good had a few cups. Thanks Leroy ur the Best!


Tuscon

5
tyler.difrischia on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Except for finding out i should have left with a full tank of gas, i was pleased with the service. I would recommend them im the future


New Hyundai

5
shawn.shaner on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My overall experience at Mike Kelly was excellent during the purchase of my new car. It was the last 2016 Elantra on the lot, so the salesperson had to pull it out of the showroom before we could take it for a test drive. We Completed the test drive, discussed trade in, went over new car pricing, made the deal, worked with finance, and drove the car home in a matter of hours.


Great experience

5
jerrykozup on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jud the salesman was outstanding the Dealership left nothing undone I felt Very comfortable the entire sale went Very well being a past auto salesman I was very impressed


Happy New Car Owner

5
mdonsew on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you for the great experience of owning my first brand new car. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. I love my new car. I give Kelley's a A+++ Thank you!


Excellent dealership to buy from

5
njcornman on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Mike kelly was excellent. Brent our salesman did an excellent job also, if we buy another car in the future I will definitely check here first.


My experience

4
llux on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I love my vehicle. The sales staff was friendly and the finance department worked diligently to get me financed. I referred a neighbor to the dealership and to my sales man, they went to the dealership the next day and purchased a vehicle. Was a little disappointed that I didn't even get a thank you for the referral.


Purchase of 2016 Hyundai Tucson

5
kaylampainter on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Not only met, but exceeded my expectations. Great experience with purchasing my 2016 Hyundai Tucson. This was the second Tucson I purchased from this dealership and will continue to work with them in the future.


Very Happy with My Tucson. I love it

5
lilstout1 on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very happy with my Tucson. Had a good experience working with Vee and meeting the Service people that would now be taking care of me


Hyundai Purchase

5
Phil and Cindy on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Please see previous comments - A note about Phil McCarren. He filled in when Charlie not available and was also very informative and helpful. I would rate both these salesmen excellent.


excellence

5
cfh0 on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would definitely recommend Vee to anyone looing for a Hyundai and the mike Kelly dealership is great to work with third purchase from Kelly hyundai


fully satisfied

5
Phil and Cindy on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Both salesmen (yes we had two because one had an illness and couldn't make an appointment) were very knowledgable and patient in answering our questions. They seemed to work together to provide answers to our questions. Charlie Kindig (our primary salesman) is excellent and we are happy we bought from him. His partner, Phil McCarren, is also excellent. I would recommend both.Prices were very fair and competitive with other dealerships.Being older people in a new modern car is a definite "learning curve" for both of us. The Elantra is very user friendly but still takes some getting use to, and Charlie as returned all my calls with after purchase questions. Even though he went over everything at the time of sales, that is a lot of information to digest, and inevitably I came up with further questions. We are happy we purchased with Kelly Hyundai


2017 Hyundia Elantra!

5
jc1219 on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a new car on June 29, 2016 and had professional, excellent, and wonderful service with all of the individuals I met! I would recommend friends and family to purchase their next car from Mike Kelly!


Great Experience

5
kcribbs235 on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the first time I have ever been comfortable and put at ease when purchasing a vehicle. I highly recommend Mike Kelley for your dealership and Mike Pesci as your salesman.


Hyundai Dealership sales and staff

5
decavs on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Kelly Hyundai is a credit to the Hyundai Corporation. The staff are neat, professional and courteous and a pleasure to deal with. The salesman made sure I understood all aspects of the contract and also the function of all the 2017 features of the automobile.


2016 Elantra

5
r2ead on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Kelly's was terrific! I was treated very well and even though it was past closing time everyone stayed to make sure I got the car that day detailed and with all the gadgets explained to me


Great

5
debpokusa on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wonderful experience. Bought a KIA Optima there 3 yrs ago and love the dealership. So when it was time for a Santa Few we went back and again were very satisfied.


Kelly Chevrolet, Butler, PA

5
jssantom on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have purchased and/or leased four vehicles from Kelly Chevrolet requesting the same salesman each time, Jeff Scott. Jefft has always been very respectful, professional and trustworthy as has been all the employees we have meet. Kelly Chevrolet has a wonderful reputation in the Butler, PA area and we would consider buying again from them


great experience

4.6
ruff0 on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I got the car I wanted for a great price and it is close to home. Love the warranty length and that I can get serviced right her close to home.


hyundai lease

4.8
jason2530.jw on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesman, Mike P, was very good. Finance manager, Mike Kelly, was a little aggressive and unfiltered. We felt during the pricing portion of our experience that Mike Kelly was too aggressive. It was uncomfortable because I don't want to feel pressure when I am purchasing an expensive asset, and I don't like the haggling either.


Great place to buy a car

5
carolyngentile on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every one at this dealership was friendly and helpful. They made it easy to get the car. They were aware that I was leaving for a weekend trip and accomodated my time frame


Third Elantra and counting....

5
tanahessom on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the third Elantra I have bought. It is a great vehicle - fantastic mileage. The staff a Kelly Hyundai do their best to help each customer. I would definitely recommend them


poor paperwork planning

2.4
susan.frost on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

While the salesperson, Vee was very professional and knowledgeable, the finance personnel were inaccurate in reviewing paperwork and very lax. Very slow in turning correct paperwork into the state.


Good people

5
dthopper on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best experience ever buying a vehicle Judd was very good working with just. He was best sales person I every worked with. He went over everything about the vehicle ko


Excellent experience

5
jimmymacandpeg on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an excellent overall experience when trading in my lease vehicle for a new lease vehicle. Judd Covert was very professional and helpful with the process.


CAR REVIEW

5
vergerio1223 on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN; HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE GETTING NEW CAR,SALESPERSON WAS VERY GOOD. HE WAS STRAIGHT TO POINT BUT NOT TO BLUNT. ASKING THE RIGHT QUESTIONS, MADE US FEEL COMFORTABLE..CAN'T SAY ENOUGH WONDERFUL SALESPERSON VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL. THANK YOU SINCERELY KATHLEEN VERGERIO


Excellent

4.6
nebrac on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great. Hope it stays that way! Recommend Kelly Chev to eveyone! Dealt with Diehl Terrible customer service etc. Will never buy there again.Thank you Kelly dealership!


Best Deal

5
sdzemyan on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great deal Great staff Great car Great service It was a very good experience and only took a short period of time. Couldn't ask for more.


Brandy Bodema

5
brandydave on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was a little weary getting into a new car and the commitment of it all but everyone made me feel totally at ease and really worked with my means as far as financing is concerned


Perfection and Respect

5
joshua.hoskinson on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

100% perfect from the ENTIRE team. I can't wait to shop for cars in the future. Mike kelly hyundai has me as a client for years to come!


Trustworthy Dealer

5
jenrunyan on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Kelly has always been straightforward and honest with us. They do not waste our time. They always consider the distance we live from them and make every effort to give us swift and excellent service. Extremely satisfied.


Great dealer

5
danbones on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very good buying experience. Had a good time dealing with Kelly salesmen. They really took care of us while we went through buying process. Would highly recommend them.


best dealership

5
fmckinney on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly and very helpful. He took us on multiple test drives with different cars until we found the one we really liked! Showed us everything we needed to know about our Tucson.


Mike Kelly Automotive Butler, PA. ROCKS!

5
Jodi Moretti on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I truly felt among friends here. Mike Kelly Automotive did everything in their power to please me. They were very polite, attentive and knowledgeable. My salesperson was Charlie Kindig. He along with the finance office we're very patient and work very hard to make my purchase possible for me. I highly recommend Mike Kelly Automotive of Butler PA


Sale of Santa Fe Sport

4.7
lngrrr1 on 03/31/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pleased with the experience, salespeople were informative and accomadating. Took us on test drives in 3 different vehicles and was patient and kind in helping us find the car that best fit our needs, with the options we wanted most.


Pam Vuletich car purchase

5
pamvuletich on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellence at it's best. 2nd car purchased and will come back again and will recommended to friends and family. Love both car's and will come back when I'm ready for a third.


Great Service

4.8
lauren.glacken on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience. This was the second purchase I have made at the dealership, and they are the only dealership I have worked with and recommend.


Awesome

4.8
gueninclaire on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leroy Fair was a great salesperson, helpful, knowledgeable about the vehicle. Great to work with and customer service was super. The gal in customer was kind and very helpful.


Useless Service

1
rayport on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Took my 2013 Santa Fe in for recurring issue with faulty sensor. The refused to replace faulty sensor. There solution to problem was to reset the fault codes and tell me that there was nothing wrong.


Easy Lease experience

5
sva10652 on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leased a new Hyundai Sonata, Told my salesperson, Lisa Phillips what I wanted and where my payment needed to be. Got what I wanted. Lisa explained the car's whistles and toys. Very pleasant and no stress.


Wonderful Experience

4.8
Kimberlylaskey79 on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Working with Veasna Sin was an absolute pleasure! Even though I was buying a used car he treated me great! I look forward to working with him in the future!


First time Hydundai Buyer

5
MJRAY15234 on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They were an outstanding dealership! My sales person Vee Sin was the best I hope he is still there when I trade my lease in.


wonderful

5
tmt7 on 02/15/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Working with Jeff Scott was great and I would recommend working with him to anyone. I would go back to buy my next car from him.


Wonderful. Very happy

5
FRANKTING on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership exceeded my expectations and treated more than fair. Very happy with entire staff. Would definitely recommended and by another car from them. Treated fairly.


Great

5
ESTD1977 on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Kelly Hyundai was great! They took the extra steps to make sure everything was covered when I took my car home including emissions!


very good

4
MISSYGOOD on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

service was really good. will be servicing my car there also. Would tell people about my experience. Looking forward to coming back to there again


Tuscon

4.8
JKOHAN57 on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall my experience was great! I have no complaints and would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle there. Writing this review is the part I did not enjoy!


excellent

5
DROOFNER on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Got exactly what I wanted at the right price. The salespeople were very nice and addressed any questions or concerns that I had very professionally.


Best car buying experience ever

5
SUNNYBIRD106 on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After numerous unpleasant encounters at another local Hyundai dealer, Kelly Hyundai gave me a fantastic car buying experience. I could not ask for anything more out of my experience purchasing a vehicle from them. In a few months I will be leaving the state for work related reasons, however I plan to get all service I need from Kelly, and if I were staying in the area, I would continue to service my vehicle there, recommend them to friends and family, and purchase my next vehicle from them as well.


Very pleased

5
JeffM01 on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Never felt pressured. Presentations were informative and thorough. Very pleased with my purchase. Introduced to various departments and everyone was pleasant and helpful. I would recommend Mike Kelly Hyundai


Love the staff

4.8
MJLOUDIN on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found Mike Kelly's staff knowledgeable, helpful, great to work with and professional. It made all the difference in my comfort level in purchasing a new vehicle. Will be back!


Wow this is the way to enjoy vehicle upgrading

5
BN.PEARSON on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Vee was a great help explaining the features of the new 2016 Sonata Limited that we leased. Joe and Mike made the documentation process a breeze.Then Vee once again provided us all of the time we wanted to understand the features in the Sonata at delivery time.This is our second time we are working with Vee and the Kelly team and I feel sure it will not be the last.It is a Google feeling to know that when we have the car in for maintenance that all will be done on time and within the cost estimate that the service team provided.The Parts department have been a great help in providing us with some of the accessories that are available.All weather mats, first aid kit, road side safety kit, and the blank key for the valet feature. (Great help for auto train use)Keep up the great work. Bill and Nancy Pearson


Excellent car-buying experience

5
JASPER3709 on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Charlie made my purchase one of the memorable car purchases that I have ever made. He ensured that I left the dealership knowing every aspect of the vehicles features. I would definitely recommend others to purchase from this dealership.


Great place to get a new car.

5
LFLAK421 on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My second Hyundai from Mike Kelly. A good experience. We will come back when we need another vehicle. A lot of choices and great people to work with.


great

4.8
JZIEGLER000 on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great Company!! Great Salesman!!! The reason I have bought two cars there........ Friendly people, great management and Leroy FAIR WAS GREAT. I can not say anything bad at all.


Friendly professionals with no pressure

5
MIKANDJIM07 on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our sales rep. was very knowledgeable and helpful. Answered questions honestly and asked us questions we had not really thought about in order to get us the vehicle we wanted. I feel all contact with staff was honest, friendly and no pressure. I appreciated the honesty from the finance people telling us we really didn't need certain warranties and dealer options, but explaining the ones that would be beneficial. I feel like I can trust these people. I would be friends with them.


The experience I had buying 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe limited ul

5
VNAMVET70 on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!My experience at mike Kelly Hyundai was very pleasant.. The staff was very friendly, and I was very comfortable at the dealership..I would definitely purchase another car, here...


Hyundai Tucson 2016

5
ATKUNKLE29 on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience at Kelly. Charlie was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and answered any questions I had. I didn't feel pressured at all, and he was very genuine when it came to helping me decide what type of vehicle to purchase. He took into consideration my travel to and from work as well as weather conditions to help me decide which would be the safest and most reliable vehicle for me.


Greatest car-buying experience in 50 years of buying.

5
STORMDOG on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent! Don't know why I hadn't gone there sooner. Love the Tuscan..great color....can't believe all the Kelly extras....will recommend to my friends. My brother referred me as he had just gotten a Hyundai also


Great Dealership

5
RAIBLECK on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesperson, Leroy, was very professional and took the time to ensure I had answers to all of my questions. The vehicle pricing was in line with what I projected to pay, thus the buying experience was very straight forward. Great dealer!


Good Experience

5
KENDALYN.ASHLEY on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Phil was knowledgable and patient, helped me to find a great solution to my problem. Suggested several options to meet my needs in a variety of ways. Selected a Sonata and am very pleased with it.Mike assisted with signing and explained the add ons professionally without pressing the issue. I did opt for 3 of these.Great experience, much better than Baierl.


Very happy

5
WAO3RD on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second Sonata from Mike Kelly Hyundai and I'm always very happy to return. They are great people with whom to do business.


Professional and Friendly

5
HOUSTONLK02 on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ve was absolutely amazing. He made my family and I feel very confident in our purchase. He spoke highly of his wife and family, which made us like him even more. He was very genuine and helpful.


Very Nice Dealership!!

4.8
SANDREEDAMIK on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Kelly Hyundai in Butler, PA was a great dealership. We bought a 2016 Tuscon from them and our salesperson was Charlie Kindig. He was a wonderful person to work with, very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at. He was very patient with me during the negotiating process and seemed honest in the answers to my questions. He wasn't pushy with me (I don't like dealerships that treat people like that) and I even left for a while to look at a Nisaan Rogue. I negotiated a better deal with Mike Kelley for a 2016 Tuscon than a comparable 2015 Rogue. I thought the Tuscon felt like a better quality vehicle after I drove them both. It was nicer equipped for less money and it has a 5/10 year warranty on it versus the 3/5 year warranty for the Rogue. The only part I didn't care for was when signing the paperwork for the financing, another gentleman tried to push an extended warranty which we declined. I didn't want to make a decision on it at that time. I only wish they would give you a day or so before asking you to make that decision because it really made for a long day. But overall, I am very happy with my purchase and the dealership. I would definitely recommend them!


Jeff knows exactly what we wanted.

5
COCOA14LM on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We keep going back to this dealer because of the staff that has been there for a number of years. We know them and they know us.


Wonderful Dealership

5
HRB1115 on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would & have recommended this dealership to others. See Vee, he is very friendly and professional. I plan to use dealership for all car maintenance.


Outstanding new car buying experience from Mike Pesci

5
Lenny on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience at Mike Kellys Hyundai dealership. We received an outstanding new car buying experience/customer service from Mike Pesci. I would recommend this dealership and Mike Pesci to my family and friends. Mike showed us the new Tucson car and told us all about it's features and benefits as we took the car out for a test drive. Mike displayed great patience in taking the time to answer all our questions. He is easy to work with and talk to. You can tell that Mike Kellys Hyundai/Mike Pesci genuinely care about their dealership and their clients. Again, I would highly recommend Mike Pesci


Professional and helpful staff

5
DAVECAVANAUGH on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very professional, informative, and helpful salesman One of the best I have ever dealt with when purchasing a vehicle. A very positive addition to the Kelly organization.


Service

5
birddog on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying a new car is only the start of a long journey. The service department will make or break any future sale. The Hyundai Service Team is second to none. They will always go the extra mile to help make you a satisfied customer.


bought new Tuscan

4.8
KTROUP on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great customer service. The price was the cheapest in the four county area. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. Leroy was very helpful in the hole process. Makes buying a car easy process.


Happy with Experiences

4.5
PHILMENNOR on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I have always been satisfied with my experiences at Mike Kelly Hyundai. I will continue to visit this dealership in the future for new vehicles and maintenance.


Great experience buying my new car

5
SACALISE61 on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very friendly group of people,very clean dealership, no pressure to buy, got to test drive many vehicles and my sales person (Charlie Kindig) was the best. will definitely recommend Mike Kelly Hyundai to family and friends!!


Satisfaction without a doubt

5
RUSCAR88 on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Judd Ina's sold 3 vehicles to me since 2012 and I would not buy another vehicle from any other dealer. He has really been a blessing to my family for. Cars, and I can say that he did not givenpme the run around and walked us through without any pressure, he is definitely a man of his word, he bust my license plate holder and felt so bad he ordered me another navy plate holder and had it delivered right to my house, now tell me that is not great customer service, thank you Judd, Mike Kelly is lucky to have you,


awesome

5
minnow on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just want to say thanks to Lisa Phillips, and say you are phenomenal at what you do, you're awesome,kind friendly! You Rock Lisa!


Best car dealer I've had!

5
Jlatshaw on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lisa helped me get into a car the same day I had to junk my vehicle. I got great deals and very good service! I will definitely send people to her to buy a car!


Stress Free

5
JM2 on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great buying experience at Mike Kelly Hyundai. I love my Hyundai and was happy with the help I received from Lisa Phillips. The whole experience was great and I will buy here from now on. They are the best!


Hyundai Elantra

5
DEM91 on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lisa was an amazing help in finding me a car that fit both my budget and my personality. She was very informative and friendly; making me, a first time car shopper, feel very comfortable in making the decision to lease a new Hyundai Elantra.


Sales contact was pleasant, not stressful and fruitful.

4
PRPALEG on 07/22/2015

Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Phil (salesman) was the kind of person we wanted to work with. He was friendly, did not attempt to influence or push us into something we didn't want or need and was a good representative for Hyundai and Mike Kelly.


excellent

5
GARYCHERYL on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good buying experience, knowledgeable sales person, easy tp deal with, have purchased from this dealer and sales rep before and will do so again when looking to buy.


Hyundai Santa Fe

5
Fmm111 on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have purchased several vehicles from Mike Kelly. Lisa Phillips has been our sales rep for our last several purchases. I cannot compliment her enough, she is a great sales representative. I highly recommend purchasing from Lisa.


Mike Kelly made my car buying experience easy.

5
gmohn on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at Mike Kelly was helpful and friendly.....especially our salesman Judd Covert. Judd did a wonderful job of making us comfortable and making the car buying experience easy. He was very knowledgeable and helped us choose the right car for us. I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family. i would certainly recommend Judd to everyone. He was an awesome salesman!


My Review

5
BRITTANY.E.HANLON on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Mike Kelly in Butler was amazing! Lisa was the best salesperson I've ever had when dealing with cars. She was great and able to find me the perfect car! Great experience!


Hyundai Sonata

5
Jenny on 07/19/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

I love my new car and my salesman was very professional. I was introduced to the service team and feel comfortable bringing my car there for service.


Stress free purchasing experience

5
Emiley D. on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall I have had such a wonderful experience with my Hyundai Veloster from Mike Kelly Hyundai. I highly recommend asking for Lisa Phillips when searching to purchase a vehicle. I was nervous buying my first brand new car, but Lisa helped me feel comfortable and confident with my selection.


2014 Hyundai Elantra GT

5
vneigh on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a hassle free pleasant experience. My sales person was polite, courteous and professional. He was able to answer any questions I had and has been attentative even after the sale.


The way car buying should be

5
Raputa on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Stopped by to see if I could get a better deal to trade in my truck. Was very surprised at how I felt no pressure to buy from them. After they checked my truck out, they actually offered me more money than any other dealer. No hassle, no arm twisting, no fine print switch-a-roo. I'll buy from Kelly from now on, thanks Lisa Phillips for making the experience so much more fun and helpful. Great job everyone from sales to service, your absolutely tops in my book.


Was a pleasant experience. Too long for pick up over 2 hours

4.8
DM70701 on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall a pleasant experience. The only thing I can say is on the day of delivery none of the paperwork was done and we had to wait over 2 hours to take delivery, all this should have been done prior to us getting there, advance notice was given 2 days prior.


I had a very good experience with this dealership.

5
Ashley.Nocera on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership is very friendly and helpful. Their customer service was wonderful. I highly recommend asking for Lisa Phillips for sales she is extremely helpful!


I hit a home run with Kelly Hyundai

5
Thomas John III on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2012 Genesis From Mike Kelly Hyundai, my salesperson was Lisa Phillips. I have purchased many cars in the past and I must say that this was my most pleasant car buying experience. Lisa was very knowledgeable about the car I picked and she was very organized, you could tell that she's a professional. I was impressed at how efficiently she and the Kelly staff moved every detail along quickly and accurately. I was in and out quickly with a really great car!Most of all I appreciate how she spent a generous amount of time explaining all those gadgets in my new vehicle. I was able to drive away confident that I could operate everything!I'll be back


Great Sales and Service everytime!

5
satisfied customer on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased and now lease a vehicle from Mike Kelly Hyundai. I have had wonderful, stress free experiences each time. My salesperson, Lisa Phillips, is my favorite because she is experienced and professional and very thorough. She makes every effort to listen to your list of "must haves" and points you to the very vehicle you want and need and are able to afford. I recommend my family and friends to Lisa and Mike Kelly Hyundai all the time. Everyone in the dealership is friendly and knowledgeable.


If you buy a car here do not buy any of the warranties...

1.8
jennaba on 01/13/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

If you buy a car here do not buy any of the warranties they try to sell you. They will tell you all kinds of lies to get you to buy the warranties but won't honor any the things they promise.


$26,600

Mileage: 12

Color: BLACK

Transmission: CVT

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Butler, PA

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 147hp 132ft. lbs. SULEV

$23,550

Mileage: 12

Color: RED

Transmission: Shiftable Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Butler, PA

Engine Type: Nu 2.0L I4 147hp 132ft. lbs. 4 C

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.