Mid County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.5 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

2016 Ram 2500

5
DRCtruck on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience with the dealership and my salesman was awesome thank you for making this the best experience that I have ever had at a dealership !


Great Experience

4.8
lump387 on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recommended by a relative about a year ago to check out Mid County Dodge Jeep Ram . Wasn't the right time .for me to purchase . Saw Mid County's Add in Southeast Texas web site . Called my relative for the names of the people he worked with . He immediately said Neil Walker .. I visited the web site again and saw a preowned 2012 Dodge Ram that I liked . Neil was very patient with my wife and myself . We were already perapproved , but he and the sales managers made sure we got a great truck , good deal & nice experience . We recommend anyone looking for their next vehicle to visit Mid County Dodge and Mr Neil Walker


Enjoyed the sparring!

5
jhinto on 10/20/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the 1st time that I actually enjoyed the hassle that goes along with buying a vehicle. The salesman was very courteous and very helpful meeting my requirements on the price and vehicle that I wanted. He even brought the vehicle to me, which was a 5 hour drive one way for him! I have since talked to my salesman several times since buying my truck and he still takes time to chat and answer my questions even though he is not trying to sell me a truck now. Through the whole process, I felt I was being treated as friend, not as a car buyer.


Great experience

5
morgan1143 on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great time shopping for a car at Mid County. So good in fact we bought two!! This is our fourth and fifth vehicles to purchase here and we wouldn't want to go anywhere else. They have the best prices in the area and the sales people go above and beyond to make sure you have a good experience.


2014 Ram 2500. Homer C.

4.8
Homer T. on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sales person was just outstanding, he and his manager worked to make me a fair price on my trade and the truck I wanted. If you want to deal with friendly people, then go to Mid County.


buying experience

5
brandon82 on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly people hassle free I would recommend everyone to come here to purchase a new vehicle. If I was to buy another vehicle is would come back here.


I had a wonderful experience.

4.8
Katie Perez on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I felt like they went above and beyond to make sure I got to drive away in the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. I especially enjoyed my salesman, Neil Walker, he was wonderful.


Fast, Easy, Comforting

4.8
tonymaria17 on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This has been the quickest, easiest and most comforting purchase we have done ever. Thanks Christine/Rickey!!!!We are loving our new 2016 Ram and what we love about it more is the warranty for life no one else offers!!!


Great Customer Service

5
Gp003 on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Felt like I was with family during whole process I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.. Will do business again for sure!


Great service from beginning to end

4.8
patrick sinegar jr. on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with my new purchase took a few days for everybody to come to anot agreement but from the very start everybody was very professional and showed a lot of cooperation with me and my concerns. They worked with me to satisfy my needs to the best of their ability. I rated five stars because throughout the entire process they remained calm and professional and did whatever it took to satisfy me as a customer.


2016 Ram 1500

5
mark french on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second vehicle from mid county. Neil and Christine were great, they helped me get the truck I wanted with no hassel. Management is always close by if you need any questions answered.


2016 RAM 2500 4x4 Tradesman

5
cruzn1960 on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales staff are superb...Quen was very professional and friendly, I was in and out in 2 hours from start to finish ! A very pleasing experience


Excellent Service

5
bmre1234 on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We came from Louisiana to purchase a Jeep Renegade Trailhawk...it was a no brainer and worth the drive when Neil told us about the "Lifetime Powertrain warranty!" Neil was great, very enthusiastic, an awesome people person! Great staff, they were there late into the evening to see everything through..... could not have asked for more!


Disappointed

2.8
Zeus on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I have been a customer there for some years now, it used to be a lot better. The only reason I rated it a 3 is because their service department bailed them out with outstanding and timely work on my truck. The sale itself was a very bad and untruthful experience, mainly because a salesman was just trying to make a sale. I will be taking my future purchasing business to Winnie Dodge from now on, even if I have to drive the extra 30 miles. It's sad because I used to love this dealership.


No contest

5
CantStop123 on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Can't ask for a better set of guys and ladies. The service was great and they helped explain anything I didn't understand. Not to mention got a great deal. The best hands down.


Excellent

5
M. McClure on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third consecutive truck purchase from Frank Smario, and I've always been extremely pleased with the quality of his service and professionalism , and those of his staff. During this latest purchase I was introduced to the Senior Sales Representative - Kim Arceneaux. Very pleased with his attention to detail , knowledge of the product , and document organization - In this case, for a Dodge Ram 2500. I would certainly recommend those looking for very good service and competitive pricing to pay a visit to this dealership. Yours Truly, M. McClure


Hassle free purchase

5
Fran Lovelace on 08/12/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a Grand Cherokee Summit and it is gorgeous. I wasn't looking for a jeep but after I drove it I had to have it. They worked with us and gave us the deal we wanted. This vehicle has everything and probably more than I needed. Gave us the best price on our trade in. Tyler knew everything about the jeep. Would buy from again!


BOUGHT A NEW 2016 CHRYSLER 200

5
smartin2581 on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

QUEN IS AN EXCELLENT SALEWOMAN. MADE ME VERY COMFORTABLE WITH MY PURCHASE. THE DEALERSHIP IS VERY NICE AND CLEAN. THE SALES STAFF IS AWESOME . WILL BE MY GOTO FOR MY NEXT CAR OR TRUCK.


Second vehicle

5
Mark2016 on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Second vehicle bought it was good experience Bryce was up front about the vehicles. The finance guys and upper management are very nice and did everything they could to get the best possible deal


Kenri was a great salesman

4.8
Equinoxwoman on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Kenri Mugleston was awesome, he didn't pressure sale, he made buying a car easy I would recommend Kenri and Mid County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to friends


Repeat customer

5
Spector on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've purchased two cars from here and I came back for two definite reasons. During the deal they were straight with me from the get go and did not waste my time in both purchases. The other main reason was that the service department treatment post sale has been great. They do not waste time and value my time and this has been demonstrated over the last three years.


Bryce

5
harry wood on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bryce went overboard to help put us in our new Chrysler 300, He did a great job. We are extremely pleased with the job he and his manager did.


very helpful, and willing to work with you.

5
lopez78207 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

got there later in the evening, but they stayed till i was good all across the table. great experience with them. definitely will recommend them.


Great group of sales people

5
Thebeast on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Tyler and the rest of the sales group for every thing that you did for us. Lookin forward to the next vehicle that I buy from you guys. All of yall made us feel as though we was part of your family.


Best car buying experience I've ever had.

5
mikej10947 on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kim Arceneaux was very helpful and made the deal I wanted happen. It was nice to not spend half a day buying a car, which has happened to me at another dealership.. Mid County Dodge is a first class operation, and I would most definitely buy another vehicle there.


Great Job Hector Maldonado

5
markfrey on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Over the past 2 years I have purchased over 10 cars and trucks from Mid County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for my business. Each time Hector Maldonado was my sales rep and each time he did a wonderful job at getting me what I needed when I needed it. Thank you Hector for making my vehicle purchases easy.Thank YouMark FreyFreys Landscape LLCOrange, Texas


Great folks to deal with

4.8
Steve on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly, most helpful staff and sales person. A big shout of thanks to Kim and Neil !


No pressure

4.8
Ksolis on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Christina Ortiz is wonderful!!!! There was no pressure to buy just here is our product, let me know what you need and want! She was great


Great experience

5
Marsha Doucet on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience purchasing my new dodge Crossroad at Mid County Dodge Chysler Jeep Ram. It was easy and there was no haggling. I felt that the price was fair. The dealer atmosphere was pleasant and friendly. My salesman, John Brannan, was knowledgeable and helpful, explaining everything clearly. I recommand him and the dealership if you are interested in purchasing a car.


Best car buying experience

5
Dodge convert on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No sales pressure! Truly a great group to buy from! Christine Ortiz and Rickey George were very helpful and transparent. No smoke and mirrors. Would buy there again


Great Experience

5
Tmitchell on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second time in a year purchasing from Chris Windham. Very helpful, knowledgeable and made the process easy and fast. Would recommend him to anyone purchasing a new vehicle.


Great service!

4.5
Stephani on 06/06/2016

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris Windham did a great job! Very personable and helpful! Ben the finance guy was no so pleasant though, could've had a better experience during that phase. Overall a good deal! .


Service to sooth the savage beast.

5
RTGunny on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These people looked out for me and my Jeep while I was laid up in the Medical center having one tough week.Essentially and literally having to clean up Mike Smiths mess.


Chris Windham is great!!

5
Travis and Michelle Mitchell on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second time we have dealt with Chris Windham and he has been excellent both times.


Great!

5
Jeeo on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've always received great customer service from them. Won't go anywhere else!


Great

4
JT4035 on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Worked with me to get as close to what I wanted to pay. Fast, Friendly, CorteousDid not clean the car very well upon pickup but told me I could bring it back and they would take care of it. Unfortunately, the salesman I worked with quit before I tried to bring it back.


Awesome Experience

5
tw9273 on 05/10/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great dealership, good inventory. Willing to work with you. Tyler was a great salesperson. Wish we could have agreed on the price. Loved the Ram 1500


Great experience . everyone very helpful

5
truck driver big o 13 on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The night I was shopping for my truck I started in Silsbee through Beaumont and ended at Mid County ... Brandon was the only person to come out to meet me and show me what he had to offer at my price range.... I went back the next day and purchased my truck. He has been and still is very helpful for any problem I've had


Sons new dart

5
dev0076942 on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went back to see Dwight Adams at Mid County and drove away in a 2016 Dodge Dart. Our son loves his car and will not stay home always running the roads . Another awesome buy for us. Thanks Dwight Adams


Customer

5
Dominique on 04/11/2016

Buying Process: 5.0

Couldn't have asked for a better salesman than Kim arceneaux. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful.


LOVE my Jeep / Easy Buying process

4.4
moonblue72 on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I actually had a good time buying my new Jeep Cherokee Limited. My sales rep was really fun and knew a lot about the car and answered all my questions. This is a really friendly, helpful dealership and the car buying process wasn't painful at all. :)


Very helpful. Worked w me to get a good deal.

5
AshleyCamero on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Kim and Logan were very helpful in working with me to get the numbers right.


Great sales staff and friendly managers

5
Beija on 04/05/2016

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon Authement has really been great thank you so much for helping us in this journey


Happy with my car!

5
Jumper64 on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This has been the most stress free I have had with any salesman such as Kenri. He was attentive to all my wishes for a new car. Listen to all my wants and delivered the best vehicle for my needs. Would recommend Mid County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to all my friends and family.


Easy and fairly quick

4.8
Jclay on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hector Maldonado did a greatjib, even in the rain. Hector was knowledgeable and efficient. The only slow part was when he handed it off to his management which took too long considering I had my on financing.


Great service

4.4
Dodge caravan new buyer on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Great honest dealer. All prices were transparent and were equal or less than original quote due to additional discounts. Makes the customer feel welcomed. Very friendly to military.


Bought a 2016 Jeep Wrangler unlimited sport

4.2
MTCook on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Salesman was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at, and enjoyable to work with. Would definitely use him again, if I purchase another vehicle here.


Very proffessional

5
Robert Williamson on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very easy. I was in and out of there within a couple of hours. Kim Arceneaux was extremely helpful.


Fast and easy

5
Michael Day on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman was very knowledgeable about the product and he didn't have to go back and forth between the sales manager and himself. Great experience.


2016 Dodge 2500 4X4

5
K&S on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We found Mid County Dodge to have a great sales team. They were very patient with finding us the truck that we wanted. The Forever Warranty on the vehicle we purchased was a great incentive to use this dealer. This is our first experience with Mid County, but we have been Dodge folks since 1972. We were very pleased with the staff, and the facilities. It was also a plus for us to know that they had 3 diesel mechanics and a Maser Tech on staff in case we needed service as well. We had just come from a Houston dealership where we had a bad experience when looking at new vehicles and it was refreshing to be treated in such a dignified and professional manner from a local dealerrship!


Great experience

5
James C Martin on 03/14/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chief was great to work with and tended to my every need!


Vehicle purchase

5
Big Mac on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Could not have asked for a better experience with buying an auto from mid county. Me and my wife both have boasted on the way we were treated. Our salesman was Neil walker and let me say, if you are after a good deal and want to be treated like royalty go visit Neil I promise you will get the best treatment a salesman has to offer hands down, and I don't wanna forget Rickey George we appreciate your kindness and consideration to our needs and wants. If you want to be treated like family don't hesitate to visit mid county and ask for Neil and Rickey you will not be disappointed. These two individuals are definitely an asset to mid county Chrysler, dodge, jeep and ram


Great experience!

5
JJ on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We found the jeep we wanted on Mid-County's website. It was a busy business, but things moved along quickly. Our salesman was Mr. Hunter, he was very polite & made buying the jeep a very good experience!


Great service

5
William on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was a great experience getting a new car..salesman Tyler Jones really help me with everything i needed an answered all of my questions...Id refer anyone who wants a new car to head there.


Great dealer!

4.8
Ashlihall21 on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chief was great! Helped us even after the sale. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend. We are very pleased with our Jeep Wrangler.


Great Experience

5
LovinMyJeep on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Answered all my questions in a timely manner and went above and beyond to help me decide the best financing for me! They did a Great job!


Great dealership

5
Danielharrison on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been wanting to get out of the car I was in and decided it was time so I came to mid county and has great service and they have great deals. I would defiantly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.


Great experience

5
Brenda26 on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman John Brannan was so awesome to work with. We were so impressed with his knowledge of the safety features especially those under the hood. John pointing them out really was a deciding factor in buying the car.


Enjoyable, fun, hassle-free

5
chadellis873 on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hector Maldonado was our salesperson. He truly made the whole truck buying experience fun. My wife and I really enjoyed working with him. Hector is very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He was a no pressure kind of salesman. I would DEFINITELY recommend Mid County Dodge to anyone looking for a new truck, car or SUV. Don't forget to ask for Hector Maldonado.


Bought vehicle

4.8
Tirtd16 on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Andrew was my sales person and he was real good ,very nice. Noticed that the mats were missing and they replace them . not to pleased with the financial customer service I received . Also the length of time it took me to buy this vehicle.


Very professional and smooth process.

4.4
Lamar on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr.Bill Johnson was very helpful and professional with the entire process. Very considerate to my situation. I new exactly what I was looking to purchase and he made it happen.


Very helpful and pleasing

5
Makaylamcshan on 02/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John and the rest of the team were a great help! Got me in and out in no time in the truck I wanted. Thanks so much!


Great place

4.6
Micah2006 on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Go see Neil walker he was a great salesmen.he will help you all the way. And sales manager was great to got me a great rate. Thanks guys


Awesome Experience

5
Billcollins0317 on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dwight Adams and the sales management team were awesome. Alan Tate and his dealership are first class. They allowed me the time to select the vehicle we wanted to purchase with no pressure


Excellent service

5
Mkagle on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris windham is a great salesmen and would recommend him and midcounty to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle. Chris is a very professional and just all around cool guy so thanks again Chris and midcounty for the great service.


SALES STAFF

5
Kirk G. on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dwight, Nick and Allen thanks for the help and working with me on my deal. I highly recommend Mid County for your next new/used purchase. I will be back one day for a 4 door jeep.


Great buy but had problems

2.5
Justin Merritt on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I bought a new 2016 jeep suv everything was good till they did my detail and when i got it back from them it had scratches all over the bottom of my new suv so i brought it back to them and they tried to fix it and didn't its been 2 weeks and still nothing. So I had it fixed myself because I'm not have scratches on my new suv. Cost me $350 and now all i get is the run around. I WILL NOT BE GOING BACK on my next truck I buy. I strongly advise NOT to go there because of the hassle I have had. I WILL NOT CHANGE MY MIND UNTIL THEY MAKE THIS RIGHT!!!!!!!!!


Great salesman to deal with

4.8
JJ432 on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman Bill Johnson was easy to deal with and made my car buying experience easy and worry free. I would recommend Bill to anyone.


Excellent enough to drive 300 mi past 10 other dealerships.

5
Michelle C. on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From start to finish Mid County staff members Chris Windham and Ricky George were total professionals. They are the reason I chose to drive 300 miles from the Austin area - something I have never before done - instead of purchasing in the Austin, San Antonio or Houston dealerships. I'll be back in the future too.


2008 F-250

4
08 lee on 02/12/2016

Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I found this truck on line at Mid country the salesman name Chris Randell gave me a call and set up a time for me to come and look at and drive this truck he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and as they say that was that love the truck and price


Very good salesman

5
Jbgresham79 on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dewight was very helpful, I think we looked at 5or 6 different trucks and he let us test drive all of them, I feel like I got a fair trade in value for my vehicle. We love our new dodge.


It was overall great.

4.8
Kaylee12 on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came to mid county interested in looking for a jeep Nancy Schroeder helped me out so much. She help me find what I was looking for and I got me a great deal. I will definitely send people back to her.


Very Satisfied!

5
KTOUPS on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A big Thank You to Bill Johnson for helping us with not one, but two Jeep Cherokee purchases! Mr. Johnson truly cares about his customers and will do whatever he can to assist them!


Excellent experience!!!

5
Sandy on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We bought a 2015 Dodge Challenger. Frank and Kim assisted us in our purchase. They were extremely helpful and courteous! They truly made our car buying experience a wonderful and pleasant one! I highly recommend this dealership!! I will return in the future!!


Sales Betty.

5
gforbus0609 on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Betty and Will were very friendly and helpful in purchasing my new Grand Cherrokee Overland.I will be happy to refer my family and friends to Mid county Jeep. They work hard to give you the best deal.I look forward to my future experience with The friendly staff.


DEALING WITH GOOD,HONEST PEOPLE

5
AEKJEEP on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

RICKEY GEORGE AT MID -COUNTY CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM WAS VERY HELPFUL IN MY PURCHASE OF A NEW JEEP WRANGLER. HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS REGARDING MY PURCHASE AND EXPEDITED A GOOD BUYING EXPERIENCE. ALL THE FOLKS AT MID -COUNTY WERE COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL.


Got my jeep

4
Shepp311 on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Great job very helpful aiden did a great job helping me find a jeep was easy to work with was one of many vehicles we have bought from here always have good service


Excellent

5
Juneau1212 on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Staff was extremely friendly and knowledgable. Betty helped me look at many vehicles and listened to what I was wanting in a new car. I would refer my friends and family.


Hassle Free with Kim

4.8
twine on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kim Arceneaux was absolutely amazing and accomandating to me as I set out to purchase a college graduation car for my son. I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime and of course I've dealth with the snake oil salesman or one thats overbearing, but Kim showed absolutely the greatest amount of professionalism and patience with me. He allowed the car to sell itself to me and not to push the car on me. The vehicle was as prestine as promised and very well kept. They offered a very reasonable and fair price from the start so arguing over the price wasn't even an issue. The whole process was smooth, everyone was nice and friendly. If you are in need for a dependable used vehicle don't hesitate to try Mid County Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram....FIRST!!!!!


Dwight Adams was a great salesman/person to deal with.

5
Mack on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dwight,Jason,Frank and all of the guys and gals were very friendly and treat you as a friend. You won't be disappointed with them.


Very good experience

4.4
Lele80 on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I had a very good experience. Me and my husband bought two new vehicles on New Years Eve. Hector Maldonado was our salesman and a very nice and honorable man to deal with. He even ordered pizza for us since we were hungry. I can't say enough about how nice our salesman was.


Great Experience!!

5
JLBruce on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mid County CDJR is a great place to shop for a vehicle. The lot if full of great choices and the people are very friendly. If you are shopping for something new please go see Nancy Shroeder she will take real good care of you!!


Preowned Sales

5
TePhill on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chief was fantastic and a lot of help!!! If you are looking for a nice clean Preowned vehicle, go by and as for Chief to help you!!


Good experience

4.6
Evanscr on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Good service and very nice people. I recommend Dwight. He was great! He was very nice and did not pressure us like other places do. If your looking for a car give Dwight a shot. You will be glad you did.


Dishonesty

1.8
Lambright on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Oct. 27th 2015 They had the car running when we got there because "they wanted it comfortable for us." We drove it. We loved the way it drove. We killed the car not thinking anything at all about them having it going for us. From there we haggled back and forth with money. You know, the whole dealership negotiation we ALL dread. Mind you, no one has gone to pull the car around to start getting it ready. They knew we were buying it. When we finally settled on a number, they took us to the Big guy (Logan). The guy who pinches the buck just a little more to get all they can. When we finalized everything with Logan (in a totally different building) as we are walking out the door, they are pulling it out of the shop, once again running. I cannot stress enough how devious they were on making sure we never saw anything they done with this car. We left with our car! We were told, "mechanic has checked everything out y'all are all set." On November the 8th 2015 exactly eleven days after buying this "great car" it won't start. The battery was completely dead. Everything hit me right there, here we are paying 187 dollars for a new battery because no one EVER metioned the car had been jumped off. That my friends is why they "had it comfortable for us." I called the dealership and asks to speak with Jeremy, I plainly up front said, " I now know why the car was running and I want to know who all knew this vehicle was jumped off to get it started, and why we were not told about?" He stated and I quote, "well yes, I knew it was jumped off, but we jump vehicles off here all the time." I was beyond flabbergasted. After several minutes on the phone he transferred me, yes you guessed it, back to the big guy (Logan). Logan assured me that ,that is not at all how they handle business there and they are more than willing to give me a extended warranty at there cost. Only about another 4,000.00 dollars or maybe just a little shy of it. "Are you kidding me?" I asked. "You want me to pay you for something y'all knew about and withheld from both my husband and I in order to finalize a sale? Forward into the future. That battery I bought, two weeks after buying it, it was dead. They knew very well that this vehicle had a problem. They were needing the sale, it was getting close to that 90 day of owning it, they filled me in on that, you know, because it was such a great deal. They stuck us with a problem. I'm currently writing this review now because today 1-5-2015 my vehicle is sitting in a shop and Mid County Chrysler will not return any of my calls today. We are looking at a money pit because there a several dishonest people that work here. Just some extra information for you. When a dealership withholds information like this, they are legally held responsible. There are laws that protect the consumer. There are also lawyers who know their business. I hope and pray that anyone that is reading this takes what I've I have shared very seriously. If you would like to contact me for more information and updates, please e-mail me at k2e0s0h3a82atyahoo.com. It's a letter then a number...... :-)


Easy buying experience!

5
Dltrahanjr on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a 2016 Dodge Lonestar Diesel half ton from Hector Maldanado! I was not there very long and I never got the run around. Straight forward dealing is what took place! He's a legit guy to work with and I recommend that if you decide to purchase a new or used vehicle ask for him! I would definitely purchase or send anyone to him!


Best experience at a dealership

5
juan gelista on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I dealt with Chris Windham. Chris listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle, and when the item wasn't in stock, Chris let me know what would be available in the near future. Chris contacted me when the vehicle arrived. I was pre-approved for a loan, but Mid-County got me an even better loan through one of their finance companies. Logan was the gentleman who explained the finance process and candidly covered all the details making this the best experience I have had in finding and financing what I needed. Lots of smiles and friendly folks at Mid County.


Excellent service

5
Karen H. on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a Jeep from Kim A. He picked me up at the airport and had my paperwork ready (as I requested) when I arrived. Very pleasant experience.


Caravan

5
Kmilich on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything went smooth even though we were there after closing. Everyone we encountered was very friendly. Price was right and financing went through with no hassle.


Great dealership

4.8
Kpelt22 on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great purchasing experience. Everyone was very courteous and friendly. Mr Bradley treated me with the utmost respect. I look forward to future purchases with this dealership.


Nicholas Hunter is a great salesman, ask for him!

5
jlavalley on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nicholas Hunter was a wonderful salesman! I came into the dealership with one SUV in mind. They didn't have it in inventory, so he showed me a few different options that met my requirements. I decided that I didn't want any of those options, so he did what he could to get the vehicle I wanted in stock. I asked for a very specific vehicle with certain features, and he found one for me! He let me know it was in and had me come test drive it. I was very specific about what I was able to pay a month and he did everything he could to make the vehicle fit my budget. Even when I was being super difficult, he was patient with me and never got frustrated. He always had a positive attitude and did everything I could have asked for and more. If you are looking for a caring and attentive salesman who will do everything he can to get you what you want, I highly recommend Nicholas Hunter!


Good service from buying vehicle to servicing vehicle!! Bett

5
Hunter on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Betty Chardin has really been a great help above & beyond my expectations! He has guided my wife & I in purchasing vehicles thru servicing of vehicles!!


Very friendly and down to earth.

5
dmeyer27 on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman knew exactly the car I was looking for. I had done my research the night before and he took me straight to the car I wanted without me having to tell him which one it was! I was very impressed. He was very knowledgeable!!


Great experience

5
James R on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had great experience with buying my used truck from Mid County Dodge. Kenrie was a great help along with Bob. They have great team work to get the sale done fast and easy.


Great professional service, very down to earth

5
Louiscurl876 on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in knowing what I wanted. They were very helpful and worked with me until the deal was done and made sure after the fact that I was satisfied !!


Friendly

5
Steve68 on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris was very easy to work with; he answered all our questions and demonstrated how everything worked on the Jeep. I would recommend all my friends and family members, thanks!


Very easy to buy a car.

5
JT on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kenri took the time to go over all of my options and let me decide which vehicle was best for my situation.


Wonderful sales person

5
Vicki W on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have purchased 2 vehicles through Kenri Mugleston, at Mid County. Our latest being a Ram 1500. Kenri met all our needs beyond expectations. He made the purchases very pleasurable.


Great Experience

5
Jake on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kenri did a really good job of trying to help me find a vehicle.


Aiden watters

5
Maddyjayne07 on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Aiden was amazing he helped me get what I wanted. I love my new 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport. I will so be back when I want another.


Nancy is the best!

4.8
mjaarah on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nancy worked really hard to get me exactly what I wanted. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Love my new jeep! Midcounty is the best!


It was nice.

5
Jeff 1964 on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was nice and hassle free. The salesman made it that much better. The dealership was clean and everyone was friendly and helpful. There was many trucks to choose from.


Love my Patriot...appreciate my salesman

4.8
jfsutphin on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My new 2015 Jeep Patriot is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Mid-County Dodge andmy second Patriot.I am very happy with the deal I got and am very thankfull for my salesman, Bill Johnson, makingthe entire process smooth and easy.Bill is a knowledgable professional and is focused on the customer's best interest. James Sutphin


service

1.4
B.J. on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

When you go in for service they rob you and take their time doing it. when you are working on a vehicle you don't charge like that's the only thing you do to it. They charge a hole lot for a little work then tell you that the rates are not standard I thought that's what the book was for.


Mr Ward

4.7
Larry Ward on 11/01/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Betty is a NEW friend as well as a fantastic person to deal with...she will make you feel like family instead of a customer....She is number one in my book....Thanks Betty for the great deal you made with us and the friendship we have gained...You have Got er Done!!!!...PS Jason was and IS an extremely Professional Person to deal with as well, although the signing is a very LONG!!!!!!!!!!!!! PROCESSSSSSSSS and I feel RIDICULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and UNNNNNNEEEEEESSSSSSSSSAASARY....one complete document with this information could be created with ONE or TWO signature IF I WAS IN CHARGE of the signing....Thank you Jason for doing your best to make it pleasant...even though it was NOT....


Couldn't have dreamed of a better experience

5
TRussell on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kenri was more than helpful. He worked tirelessly to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford. He has made a lifelong customer today.


MID COUNTY DODGE

5
ZACHARY BAILEY on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD KINLY SHOWED VERY GOOD PEOPLE SKILLS AND WAS VERY HELPFUL .


great experiance

5
donald r reed on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a vehicle for my wife and Kenri did a good job taking care of me.


Not just a number

5
Robport1959 on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mid-County Dodge is an excellent place to shop for a vehicle.Thanks Nancy and the team for not treating me like I was just a number to fill their quota.


Hassle free service

5
Arieslove 123 on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ty mr.kenri for your hassle free service.We had quick service when we purchased our truck.ty to everyone who helped with our truck.


very easy

4
wcrain on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

after A misunderstanding Bill Johnson got the job done I was able to purchase a Jeep in the price range I was looking at . I will send people his way


great car buying experience

5
Louis409 on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and i were looking for a good used vehicle that would fit our family, we found it here at mid county, great customer service, and i would recommend this dealership to anyone.


Excellent Experience

5
spwhitlock on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchasing my vehicle at Mid County was the easiest car buying experience I've had. Betty was patient and answered all of my questions. Will definately be back for future purchases.


Perfect!

5
Lachelle Koch on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love the service, but more importantly love the owners are of good, moral character. Love what Mid County Jeep does with our community!!!!! Keep thriving and God bless!


Great Service

5
juliza on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Will come back in the future when i need to purchase another car. Liked how our sales agent treated us. Will defenetly recommend to other people..


BEST FIRST BUY EXPERIENCE

5
jvictorian35 on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would HIGHLY Recommend anyone that is buying a new or used car to go visit mid county Chrysler Dodge Jeep !! They are so welcoming and really down to help you in your car needs! I am a Fist time car buyer NEW buyer at that and Nick Hunter made sure that he did everything in his power and beyond to get me in a vehicle that I could afford and loved all in one! he was a very outgoing energetic helping Salesman. He could tell me All the perks of a car and EVERYTHING it comes with. I Enjoyed my experience and he helped me drive off the lot in a brand new Chrysler 200 limited that I love so much!thanks Nick(:


Good Experience

4.4
MP on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I had an good experience dealing with Mid County for the purchase of my used vehicle. The process didn't require a lot of effort or work on my part especially considering I live a few hours away. My sales representative James Bell made my experience quick and easily ,and he was always willing and ready to assist me in any way possible.


GREAT PLACE TO BUY A PREOWNED VEHICLE

5
C. MARSACK on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

KENRI AND BOB ALLWAYS PLEASENT AND DID A GREAT JOB!


Ask for "Chief"

5
mattnjami06 on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was fortunate enough to get an awesome sales person. He made the experience enjoyable and effortless. I would do business with him the next time I need a vehicle.


Awesome dealership. Wonderful sales person Nancy Schroeder

5
laura on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nancy Schroeder, my salesperson, knew the vehicle and really helped. She made buying a vehicle a very pleasant experience. Everyone in the dealership was very pleasant


Nice Dealership, Very friendly and knowledgeable

4.8
DB on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Andrew "Chief" Gillard to finalize the purchase of a Ford F-150 Platinum. He was very helpful and accomodating. The Worry Free Powertrain Warranty is the reason I cam from magnolia to Mid County to buy this vehicle and it was worth it.


Do not buy a used vehicle unless u get to keep the vehicle f

1.7
"That guy" on 07/31/2015

Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Absolutely ridiculous after sales customer service.Took the vehicle for first decent drive to Houston after having it for three days and 3 faulty sensor alerts.Dealership answer..."not our problem!!"Before I purchased the vehicle work needed doing on the bumper and the roof..Promises of getting work done to a good standard in form of an I owe you from the company aren't real.Days of waiting after day after day promise of getting an appointment ....Eventually I go to the dealership for the 4th time being "that guy that always complains" to get an appointment but rubbish work.The response to that is "well we would have to change the whole bumper otherwise.One problem of sorting the roof wasn't even done despite having the car for 3 days.You can get a similar warranty for a third less the price with no deductible from the credit union.Do not buy a car from here unless you have the option of driving it a for a day or two.Taking a man on his word used to have some meaning.Not at this dealership.dont make the mistake I made and get fobbed off day after day!!!Avoiding is better


Good people too work with

4.7
WFogarty3026 on 04/30/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 3rd time too work with this dealership on a car/truck purchase and it has been a good one every time I have been there.I called Kenri in advance and told him what I was looking for and when I got there all I had to do was the paper work.I will keep going back too this dealership from now on out.This place has a great staff and they are very customer oriented.


Purchase 1500 Dodge Ram

5
carlton1973 on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Quick and friendly service ,Nick was very helpful with my purchase and delivery of new vehicle. I would recommend Mid County to my family and friends


Get it in Writing

3
FredL on 04/11/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Had a very good experience in the purchase of our new Jeep. The only problem was that it was a demo and the Sirius had been activated by the dealer prior to our purchase, therefore we did not get our free one year Sirius radio. Contacted the dealer about this and have yet to hear from them. If you buy something get it in writing.


Service Oil Change

5
Ester on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my car in today to mid county for service and an oil change. The service managers at this facility have always been very nice. I have been coming here since Allen Samuels owned it, a few years ago I had my lifters changed on this same vehicle and they did a fantastic job as I have not had any issues since then. I would recommend this facility to any of my friends.


Struts and radio

5
Karen on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to mid county dodge today to have my struts replaced and radio fixed... The service managers were prompt and the facility was nice. The only issue I've have with my vehicle is. I am able to lock my keys in my car and I should have a feature that prevents this from happening.


Airbag recall

5
Edgar on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went into the dealership today to have our airbag recall checked out.... The service managers were great with prompt response...


Keyondra Riggs

5
keyriggs on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first time every purchasing a vehicle through a dealership and it was the greastest experience ever. I appreciated doing business with Jenny. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted for a great deal. Her attitude and personality was a plus before and after the purchase.


Great Customer Service

5
Chuck on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I appreciate Vicki helping me w/the purchase process of my jeep. Frank was also helpful not only during but even after my purchase. It's nice knowing the ability to talk w/them extends beyond the actual sale. Thanks !!!


It was a great experience.

5
LeQuisha on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm so greatful for my Chrysler 200 2015. I'm so happy for the people that helped me. They really worked hard for me to get my car. So I want to let you all know that I am greatful.


Excellent New Edition

5
Tommy-Anna on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our newest RAM 3500 Dually is EXCELLENTLY a fit to our lifestyle. Vickie made it easy from the start. Explaining in detail what we were looking for she made the choices easy and effortless for us. Vickie is and exceptional person that we will do business with anytime. Frank was a pleasure and Antonio was an exceptional person to help us out as he did. Thank You all for the exceptionally Excellent Service...


Amazing

5
thedaquins on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hector was the best! He did everything he could to find mt husband the perfect truck. Will definitely be coming back and recommending Hector and this dealership.


It Was Amazing!!!!!

5
Ona Journey on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was not expecting to find a car for my niece in the new cars because of the amount she wanted to pay each month. But she is in a new 2015 Dodge Dart. I went back the next week and got a 2015 Dodge Journey for myself!


Pressure free and easy.

5
shane on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kenri was nice to deal with both on the phone and in person. Will go back for our family's next purchase. Financing was also quick and simple.


AMAZING Customer Service!!!

5
brandonregal on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently picked up my 2015 Dodge Journey from Mid County and I have to say it was by far the best car buying experience I have had in 18 years. Vicky was thorough, courteous, and made sure I was happy after looking at several models. Frank was efficient and expedited the credit process in no time. All in all after deciding on which vehicle to purchase, I was in and out in less than 3 hours. UNHEARD OF!! Thanks again guys for taking care of me.


Just looking

4.8
RAMfan on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my 3rd or 4th dealership in the last two weeks.I drove two different trucks, ended up buying the second one. Did I get a good deal?, I hope so, at least they were cheaper than all the otherdealerships and my new truck is really super. My sales person was Rickey George, and I recommend him to all looking for a new RAM.The dealership was clean, the restrooms were clean and they always had a pot of coffee ready. Normally I have to demand the keys backto my truck once they get through with the appraisal, but not this time, they gave me thew keys back and made me an offer.The only bad experience I had was signing the final papers, thats when I learned that not all components were covered under the warranty unless there were a defect. I think this should be made known before hand, just saying.


Best car buying experience

4.2
Matt Thompson on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Best Car buying experience in all my years. called Betty she had the agreement all together and financing approved, just walked in test drove the car and signed papers within a hour. Known Betty for many years and enjoyed dealing with her and Ken for the financing.


Great Car Buying Experience

5
Moss on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have never been to a dealership where EVERYONE IS KIND... most times people are more concerned with getting a sale than making people feel comfortable. Everyone here was nice and my money was well spent!! Great group of people!!! Awesome sales and management team!


Down right good group of people!

5
Amy Jo on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have purchased several vehicles from Mid County CDJR. Everyone their has your best interest at heart...they truly care and try to do the best they can for you. We have used a couple sales people there, Jeremy May and Betty Chardin. They are the greatest. I was a salesperson for 18 years at a Chevy dealer and a lot of things have changed since then, however they still do business the old fashion way...a verbal commentment and a handshake. The Owner and Sales Manager, Alan Tate, is one of the honest and straightforward guy I know in the car business. Port Arthur and the local communities should be thankful to have him...Brian & Amy Blackwell, Batson Texas


Finally enjoyed buying a vehicle

5
LJM Carriers, LLC on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I ordered a 2015 Eco diesel with Mr. Bradley's Help. He made it very easy and spent several hours with me getting exactly what I wanted. When I could not make up my mind on the color I wanted he pulled two trucks side by side so I could compare. When my truck arrived he made sure I understood every feature on the truck.


A Big Scam !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1
jamie1234596 on 11/19/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Website prices are all different than the "actual" window sticker. They charged me $800 for paint sealant ! Are you kidding me $800 ! SCAM !!!!!! I will tell everyone I can what they pulled on me !Jamie


great dealship, will treat you special

5
wwvoliber on 10/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i rate the dealer a 5. I got a very good deal,the customer is treated very special .I was happy with my 2014 ram and my salesman.I tell all my friends about MID COUNTY DODGE


The Best Dealership Experience

5
richard.thomas.7965 on 10/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have never experienced such a great buying experience. I was treated with respect. This is the kind of service that citizens look for.The salesman was honest and the best that I have came across.


Great experience

5
mary.smiley.779 on 09/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience with the help of Betty Chardin in getting the car we wanted for a payment we could afford. Betty and Gerald Williams were extremely helpful and very professional through the whole process and delivery. thank you, David and Mary Smiley


Bait and switch

1
aggrivatedbuyer on 04/29/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Sent me a written quote for my trade in which they did not honor. Then worked up a "deal" where the price exceeded the actual advertised price. When I asked for an itemized quote they indicated they no longer wanted to do business.


Best vehicle buying experience I have ever had.

5
Aaron Little on 04/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex Parker was the salesman we worked with. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and in no way pushy. I never once felt pressured. The dealership had a great selection and accommodated us on everything we needed. I will definitely buy from Alex Parker and Mid County again and would highly recommend them to anyone.


2009 dodge ram 1500 4x4

5
jacob williamson on 03/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service was respectable and trust-worthy. sales staff was extremely helpful and knowledgable about the current market and presented me with the best overall price of any local dealership. Service dept. was quick efficient and willing to do whatever it took to satisfy me (customer) and deliver my vehicle on time. Each dept involved gave %110 to make sure I was happy with my purchase.


My new Dodge Ram

5
Vanessa Spurlock on 03/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales experience was great. Betty Chardin handled the sale and I was pleased that everthing was handled smoothly and honestly. Thanks Betty.


Theresa is the bomb!

5
Baldo and Rosie on 03/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a wonderful experience. Theresa is a wonderful salesperson and we will never go to another salesperson that is not named THERESA HORN. I am referring all of my family and friends from Houston to go buy from THERESA in Port Arthur.


Had great time buying a car

5
John Marino on 03/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mary was very nice to deal with, Mary was very helpful in closing the deal I got a new car Great !!!!!!!!!!!


Just purchase a new 2014 Ram 1500 from Phillip Caf

5
Collene Mulholland on 03/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Phillip Caffey was quick to meet and greet us about what we were looking for. Phillip Caffey went through numerous vehicles to find the one we truly wanted. Finally Phillip Caffey made the process of obtaining the vehicle short and sweet and we were in and out of the dealership in less time than I thought it would be.


Bought my truck from betty.at midcounty.

5
Ty Warner on 02/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a long time loyal Ford owner for many years....thats until I test drove the new 2014 Dodge Ram. I was so happy with the truck and features i purchased it within 24 hrs. The Sales Rep Betty Chardin was hands down one of the best Sales reps I have ever dealt with....Betty was not only professional but knowledgeable but made the whole purchase ever enjoyable. I will buy from betty again and Mid-County Chryler. Thanks, Ty Warner


Just brought my new jeep from Phillip Caffey

5
David R. on 02/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Phillip Caffey return my internet inquirery for a Jeep Wrangler. Phillip was quick in his phone call to me. I was looking for a new or preowned jeep. I came in the next morning to see Phillip Caffey and he show me two vehicles. I choose the new 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited in Red. Phillip made the process quick and easy and in 3 hrs I was in and out with my new Jeep for my wife. Phillip even had the Nick the general sales manager throw in the step bars for my wife for free. I would refer Mid County Jeep to my family and friends.


Toyota Camry

5
tilda ketchum on 02/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience in buying my Toyota Camry from Betty was an exceptional experience. Betty was friendly, energetic, thoughtful, and made me feel HAPPY! HAPPY! HAPPY! I would recommend all my friends and family to buy from Betty. One of the most professional sales person I have ever met.


wonderful service

5
CHARON SPIKES on 02/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

OUR EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. MR.WILLIAMS WAS VERY HELPFUL IN OUR BUYING EXPERIENCE.GERALD ALSO MADE US LAUGH AND HAVE JUST A GREAT TIME AT THE DEALERSHIP. WE WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM TO SOMEONE ELSE. HE MADE BUYING A CAR VERY EASY AND SIMPLE. BUYING A CAR CAN BE A VERY STRESSFUL SITUATION BUT GERALD HAD US LAUGHING AND JOKING THE WHOLE WHILE WE WERE THERE AND WE THANKED HIM FOR MAKING OUR TIME THERE AT THE DEALERSHIP GREAT AND VERY RELAXING. THANK YOU MR.WILLIAMS.


Great Service All Around

5
Jeff D Payne on 02/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My new car buying experience was great. My sales person Mary Istre was very helpful from jump start and was invested in helping me feel comfortable the entire time.


Phillip Caffey was a great saleperson

5
Slim on 02/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came to Mid County Ram after being jerk around by two other dealership. Phillip Caffey was my salesperson. Phillip explain the process to me and did everything in his powers to make me feel comfortable through the car buying process. Phillip not only got me a great deal but he also got me finance in terms that would work for me and my family. Phillip was not only honest but also dedicate to making sure I understood the whole process. I will refer my family and friends to Phillip Caffey at Mid County Dodge Jeep Chrysler and Ram.


BOUGHT MY NEW JEEP,FROM BETTY.

5
CHARLES LONK on 02/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I CANT THANK BETTY ENOUGH FOR MAKING THIS THE MOST WOUNDERFULL BUYING EXPERIENCE.I CALLED HER ABOUT A JEEP AND FROM THAT POINT ON SHE DID JUST WHAT I ASK OF HER.WILL TELL ALL OF MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY,ABOUT MIDCOUNTY AND BETTY.


Phillip Caffey my salesman was great

5
hdurbin on 02/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Caffey was very personal. Gave me a cell number so that I could reach him at anytime with questions seeing that I was traveling from 5 hours away to purchase. We are very pleased!! Mr. Caffey worked very hard to help us achieve financing that we could afford.


Purchased a 2014 Jeep Patriot

5
Chase on 02/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very impressed with Betty when purchasing my new 2014 Jeep Patriot. It was difficult at other dealers but Betty really made me feel at home. Betty is the reason i purchased my 2014 Jeep Patriot.


Bought my new car from betty.At midcounty .

5
alexandra on 02/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I couldn't stop smiling the second Betty greeted me. She explained everything in detail. Betty jumped and stayed on top of my deal. I will recommend Betty to everyone that sees my car.


My New 200

5
jamery butler on 02/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

exceptionally satisfies to the fullest with there work ethics and dedication. Ms Betty and Mr Tod(trainnee) showed good team work as well intrests and getting me what I wanted and what would be best for my standards. 100+% keep up the good work


great salesperson Theresa Horn, very helpful

5
shiftworker on 02/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Midcounty dodge ram had 2500 ram truck with options liked in inventory with good color choices. Theresa Horn was friendly and helped in every way. they stayed open late to give me the deal wanted, Go by and give them chance to put you in truck you want. rebates and discount off sticker price to good to pass up.


I came to Mid County Chrysler Dodge Jeep to look for a...

5
terrym947 on 02/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came to Mid County Chrysler Dodge Jeep to look for a pre owned truck. My sales person was Phillip Caffey. Phillip took the time to show me his inventory. I selected a 06 Lincoln Mark LT. I felt love with my new vehicle. Phillip spent the time to get me the best price available. I would recommend Phillip Caffey and Mid County Chrysler Dodge Jeep to all of my family and friends


Best experience I have ever had!

5
Elizabeth on 02/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved my buying experience at MidCounty. Was the easiest purchase I have ever made. My salesman, Logan, and his manager, Bob, were great! Thank you so much for all of your help!


Good people

5
William Drake on 02/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great friendly service. fast customer service. painless experience. Josh Tillery highly recommended salesman


Kathy Scott-Morris

5
Kathy Scott-Morris on 02/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted by a very friendly staff of Mid-County Dodge and welcoming environment from the moment I entered the door. My salesperson, Shelby O'Brien is very knowledgeable of Dodge's cars and products. Shelby stayed with me and answered all of questions my concerns until the completion of the sale. I AM NOW A PROUD OWNER OF A 2014 DODGE AVENGER!


My Dodge

5
Kayla Ducote on 02/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called in thinking that i would not be able to get me a car i spoke to Mrs.Betty Chardin over the phone she told me to come in and She would try her best to help me ,and she did just that .Mrs.Betty Chardin was very awesome she got me a brand new Dodge Avenger That i took a liking to very Quiick .My experience with this Mid county experience was very awesome .I love my Mid-County sales .


just bought new truck

5
jeanette rhame on 02/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

thanks to Shelby O'brien and John Spaulding for their service and help in purchasing my new 2014 truck.


I got a new Charger

5
Reginald on 02/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sean and the staff at Mid County Dodge were great.I didnt thing I could own such a great car. Thanks Sean you were great !!! Will recomend to all my friends


Buying a new Dodge

5
Dan on 02/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales person was a Mr. Shelby O'Brien and I have to tell you....this was the best experience buying a new...or even used car...I have EVER had!!!!....I would HIGHLY recommend this dealer and especially...this great salesman.


Jeep Rubicon

4.7
Rich on 02/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shelby O'Brien was real helpful and was able to find the Jeep Rubicon to the Specs I wanted. Fairly easy dealership to deal with. If you are looking for a Jeep Wrangler ask for Shelby.


new owners

5
bazaldua on 02/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mid county dodge is awesome! Quick and easy my daughter loved my new dodge dart. Switched from Toyota to dodge. Mcallen tx.


New charger from betty

5
Charles maull on 02/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The deal was great,everyone in the dealership,did a great job Betty was a joy to work with.


JUST BROUGHT A WONDERFUL NICE 2014 DODGE AVENGER

5
BRITANNI SHIELD on 02/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THE SALEMAN WERE AWESOME VERY LOVING WILL PURCHASE MY NEXT CAR FROM MID COUNTY DODGE IN PORT ARTHUR TX


Great Service

5
jeremy on 02/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman Shelby O'Brien did a good job for us. He greeted us outside and was very friendly and helpful. The rest of the process was also good.


Great experience with MID COUNTY CHRYSLER

5
Loretta SANDERS on 11/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

IT WAS A GREAT DAY FAST SERVICE FRIENDLY PEOPLE THAT MEAT ALL OF MY NEEDS AND WANTS AT MID COUNTY CHRYSLER


daniel's day to buy car

5
daniel,dawe.r on 11/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

hector and the finance staff worked hard to get me a new car for my wife's birth day.and ill tell all my friends about a good service i experience.


Katelynn Erwin

5
Alex Richardson Katelynn Erwin on 11/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was given excellent service and a very fast buying process. Everyone was friendly and helpful.


HAPPY CUSTOMER

5
DENITA ANN SEMIEN on 11/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

LIKE THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GAVE US A GREAT DEAL. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE..


Horrible place, lazy employees

2.2
Amy on 09/29/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Before the rest of my review, I'll just start off by saying the buying process was the only good experience I had. My sales person was great, but I don't believe he works there anymore. Now.... This place is horrible and while the previous owners, Allen Samuel's, weren't that great, they were still better than these new sorry owners. Mid County is a joke, honestly. - Had a bad part in my suspension and brought it in to be looked at. They scheduled me an appointment for the next day at 8am. When I brought it in that morning they told me nevermind, to bring it back tomorrow instead at 8am again. Brought it in at 8am and was told they would call me when it was ready, probably around 12 noon. Ended up getting a call at 5:30 in the evening telling me that they were keeping it overnight because they didn't even get to it the whole day, even though it was scheduled for first thing in the morning. When I finally picked it up on the THIRD day, it wasn't even fixed. Sounded worse actually. I turned around and brought it right back. They argued with me, saying that the noise it was making was not there when I brought it in, when that same noise was the VERY REASON I had brought it in in the first place. I had even had someone ride in the car with me to listen to it. They kept my car again to look for the problem, ordered another part and assured me they would call when it came in. A week passed and they never called. I went down there pretty upset and asked why I never got a call when my part had been there for days now. They acted bamboozled like they had know idea who I was and had no idea the about the situation or my car, despite the fact I had been in there 6+ times in the past week and had talked with nearly everyone there. Made the appointment for the next day, brought it in, they finally replaced the right part, and that was the last time I will ever set foot at that sorry place again. - Bottom line, this place is pathetic. The mechanics are a bunch of lazy jokes and the associates aren't any better. Also extremely unprofessional. Do not waste your time with these people.


Customer Service

5
Retired on 11/14/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time I come and get my 2008 Town and Country (Touring) serviced I am always greeted with a smile. I purchased my van from there as well (new) and love it. I will be purchasing another new vehicle (probably within a couple of years) and it will be from Allen Samuel as well. THE MAJOR REASON FOR PURCHASING FROM THIS DEALER IS THEY FULLY SUPPORT THE COMMUNITY.


$55,475

Mileage: 5

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Port Arthur, TX

Engine Type: 5.7L V8

$60,270

Mileage: 5

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Port Arthur, TX

Engine Type: 6.4L V8 16V MPFI OHV

$43,335

Mileage: 0

Color: BLUE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Port Arthur, TX

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.