Mercedes-Benz of Novi

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.7 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Thanx to the best sealer Noor Kalasho

5
fefe on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to the Dealer just to get an information to leas a car & prices ,When I met Noor 1st time she explain to me all information and help me with all issues. I Love this companies how tries to sell themselves as the best in customer service as a self-serving tactic to get more sales. Noor who truly are #1 in customer service don't have to have banners, signs and brochures trying to associate their brand with customer service. She just become known for it, and it becomes built into their reputation.. get customer service know it really is about treating the customer exceptionally well and building a real relationship ,in the end I leas Mercedes CLA250 its more my budget but its worth it.


Great!!

5
Morrie Lefkowitz on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I received excellent service from everyone including the owner, Lee. I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know and will buying more cars from them in the future.


Eric was great to work with

5
Andi on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was a long process for us. We test drove more than 7 cars all over the city. We returned to the Mercedes Benz dealership on Haggerty 3 times, and every time we walked in Eric greeted us by name and was very friendly and helpful. We test-drove 3 or 4 cars there, and finally chose a lovely silver GLC with a custom interior. Eric worked tirelessly to hunt down the car we decided on. Eric really helped to make the daunting process simple and enjoyable. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a beautiful, quality vehicle!


Exceptional Experience

4.8
Hassan I. on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the first day I visited the dealer to check out different cars to the day of delivery, Noor had provided an exceptional service. Her service made the difference between me buying a Mercedes or choosing another dealer. She kept me updated through out the process. Her lovely personality make you feel welcome and she is always ready to answer all your questions and concerns.


Excellent customer service

5
Caroline W on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor is friendly, smart and extremely efficient! She made things so easy for me, and I really appreciated it. Thanks for all of your help!


service reqair

4.5
Dwain Rice on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the repair work was excellent, however, the service was just ok, for example, i called the check on update on the repair and it took two days to get back with me.


Friendly and professional service.

5
Ted Kawashima on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you for the job well done. This store, both sales and service departments, always make me feel at home. Please keep up the nice work.


Great and PleasurableExperience

5
Charles A. Hiller on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

After a long wait, we were able to purchase our new vehicle, the long wait was because we special ordered it.It arrived in perfect condition and beautiful to behold !Novi is the GREATEST!!!


Exceptional

5
PS on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service. Very polite. Car was washed when delivered. I was very impressed with everyone in the service department. I will recommend to everyone who needs service.


The best

5
Abe&tima on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

She's the best one of th dealers that we dealed with them... so generous, professional and patient. givers to her customer all the time that they want it. She's so calm and nice. I really recommend her


Service Department

5
Gwendolyn Miller on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Department staff was very prompt in checking my car in when I arrive though my paper work go covered with some other paper work, I was very nicely compensated for my long wait. The support staff in the was very attentive and friendly while I waited for my car, in addition to helping to locate my paper work.


Customer seeking service

4.7
Jacque on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jon was very congenial and accommodating in scheduling my appointment. He and the young man working on my car kept me informed on what was going on with my car and was very dedicated and determined in finding a solution to my problem. It was fixed on the first visit.Thanks for the great service,Jacqueline


Best dealer in Michigan

5
Ali-Aljiboury on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was delightful to visit this dealership and purchasing a new car. Dealership was great and I had great experience with my family. Everybody at the customer service were so friendly and nice. I had pleasure working with their employee "noor kalasho" who was very helpful and pleasant in finding my car choice.


Love my Mercedes!

5
Mrsgwilson on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The customer service at this location is excellent! I love Noor! She knows the product and works on working the client as well! She worked great with my husband and I! I'm looking forward to being a lifetime Mercedes customer!


Customer

5
Very Satified Customer on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Noor Kalasho has been my car dealer of choice because of her disposition being displayed as a person of interest in knowing and satisfying her customers. She also displays a friendly and cheering personality.Her concern for explaining all details and expectations were very helpful.I feel she is an on point person and truly shows enjoyment of pleasing her customers.


Great Experience!

5
Bimmer40 on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Normally buying a new car can be a very unpredictable process even in the luxury space. Mike Dega (GSM) and Noor (Sales) made this the easiest buying experience I've every had in over 30 years of buying new cars. If you are truly looking for a Mercedes Benz you must give MB of Novi a shot at earning your business because they truly will...Well Done Mercedes Benz of Novi!!!-dc


Great Customer service!

5
My Benz on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service quick and efficient. Very nice waiting area. Friendly staff. Love car wash at the end. Would like to know how I can activate Embrace. Please have someone text me the information


exceptional customer service

5
Sassymom on 10/19/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Exceptional customer service. I was not rushed into making a decision. Sales person was very knowledgeable of Mercedes product.. I was given opportunity to test drive car before purchase


job done as promised ; on time and in budget

5
benz man on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

been a customer since dealership opened 19 yrs ago and plan on continuing for many more yearsalways deliver what is promised.sales and service are AAA


Owner of E350

5
Neil Adrian on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people and the facilty are great Very attentive - they actually listen to wat ur saying


Service experience at MB of Novi

5
Rashi Jeyasingh on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service! Not only they would take care of your needs, they go beyond to confirm the ride and repair of needed, if you agree.


ML 320 Inlet port motor repair.

5
G Spence on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great work, timely performance, reasonable estimate for complicated repair.


replace tire

5
Bob - Mercedes on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike and the service department were great to work with and did an excellent job.The work was done quickly and the car was returned clean.


A good experience

5
New MB for the MD on 10/04/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Craig and Dean from sales. Both were professional and dean was especially patient in explaining how to use the various features of the car.


Lisa E 300 4 matic

5
Lisa on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went to BMW to close on a X6 .Another Salesman sold the vehicle before we got there. My 535i lease was up in a few weeks so we stopped in at Mercedes of Novi and walked out with a E300 A very pleasant experience by a professional staff not to mention a great car !


Concisely informative, right to the point

5
ramzikassem on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I liked the sales flow Luis used. We didn't feel pressured. We were asking all the questions. He's very good at sensing what we want to know then briefly touching on the subject. I don't like the traditional way of selling by overloading the customers with a lot of unnecessary or irrelevant information. Luis did an excellent job at selling me what I want to buy.


Post-sale follow-up visit

5
Betterbones65 on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Check-In was easy, a loaner was provided, the work done on my car was complete and professional. I was treated with professional courtesy. Jennifer and Christopher were extraordinarily helpful in getting me in and out quickly and making sure all of the details were addressed.


Excellent experience working with Noor Kalasho

5
Cody1018 on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently leased a 2017 E300 and had an outstanding experience! The sales consultant who helped me throughout the entire process was Noor Kalasho. Noor was very friendly, and extremely knowledgeable about the E300 and all of its specifications. Noor articulated all of the financing options for me in a very clear way and was never misleading. I felt extremely comfortable leasing from Noor and will definitely go back in 3 years. She went above and beyond to ensure a very fast and efficient transaction. A+ customer service.


Ignored

1
DouglasKrause on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Terrible customer service. Upon walking in and approaching the receptionist who faces the front door, I was ignored. She did not bother to look up from her smartphone. I thought maybe she was a customer so I moved on and began looking in the showroom. It was then that she received a call for the dealership and paged someone. Bad first impression.While browsing in the showroom, I saw at least 3 salespeople sitting at their desks with their heads down staring at their smartphones. It's almost as if they were deliberately trying to ignore me. Bad second impression.When a salesman did finally ask me if I needed some help, I told him I was interested in a pre-owned vehicle in the future and wanted to see if there is enough headroom. Basically just doing research. He directed me to the brand new vehicle in the showroom and walked away. Bad third impression.I spent another 15 minutes in the showroom as the only customer and was never again asked if I needed assistance or had any questions. Needless to say, I will not be going to Mercedes-Benz of Novi when it's time to purchase a vehicle.


My 4th c300

5
Linda Henry on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great personal attention by Max. He really worked out the best lease for me. The service department found the mats I wanted by looking all over the country! Yea! I have a really classy looking interior.I wanted light beige to match the seats and doors,not the black to match the carpeting. I love the expanded interior space of the 2016, c300. It doesn't feel like a "kiddie car" anymore. I've leased cars from the Novi,Mi. Mercedes dealership since 2005. I think this is my sixth lease. The sales personel have been really terrific and their service department is exceptional.'kiddie car.


Noor is the best

5
Lina K on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor is an amazing salesperson. She goes above and beyond to satisfy her clients by getting them the best car for the best deal. She makes the process easy and smooth, and she provides support before during and after the sale! She is a superstar.


Exellent experience with Noor Kalasho

5
John W. on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor has a very pleasant personality. We enjoyed leasing a Mercedes from. She was super responsive, geniune, straightforward and efficient. We also got a good price with the options we need and want. It is just so refreshing to meet a car sales person who genuinely loves what she does and treats all people walking into the dealership the way one would want to be treated. We could easily have bought a Caddilac CTS or XT5. However, Noor is just so much more pleasant to talk to than the sales guy we ran into at Caddilac dealership. Overall, we had a good experience and we like the new C 300. The interior is clearly a step up from Caddilac.


Excellent salesperson

5
Randa khami on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor Kalasho went above and beyond to get me a great deal and on time !! Her service was professional and always had the buyer in mind.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Mrs. G on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks to Noor my first experience with leasing a Benz was great. She has a pleasant personality and superb customer service. Noor, thanks so much for the special touch you added when I picked up my vehicle. It was a pleasant surprise to see my vehicle wrapped with a blue bow. I really appreciate it. Thanks again. I really LOVE my Benz!


Noor K.

5
Natalie1 on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was so impressed by what this dealership had to offer. I was even more happy with my sales lady, Noor, she was phenomenal! I loved being in her presence because she's so happy and friendly and great overall. Noor made sure I got what I wanted and took care of me as a customer. Thank you so much Noor, I love my new Benz!!


John Dreher

5
John Dreher on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These guys did an amazing job I would highly recommend them both from new-car sales to service


C450 AMG

5
John on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Max was great; no pressure, just information and options. Made the process enjoyable and not stressful.


Happy Customer!

5
Joel Herdell on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service! Everybody was super nice! And they have a great lounge to sit in while you're car is being worked on.


very good costumer service

5
Mazin on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealer was so kind, smart and did her job in a very perfect way!she made the shopping easy and enjoyable so i am satisfied with what i have purchased !Thank you


Great experience!

4.8
lwowk on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales department at Mercedes Benz of Novi is great. They are knowledgeable and service-oriented. Second time using this dealership. Will definately go back & recommend.


The best MB dealer around!

5
Brently26 on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I take delivery of 2-3 vehicles a year and I always work with Noor at MB of Novi. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable and always has the paperwork in order. I would recommend Noor to anyone looking to have a great experience!


had the model I was looking for. Enjoyed working with Eric

5
mldiem on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

You had the mb model I was looking for. I enjoyed working with Eric Wheeler. This is the third MB I have leased from him. He was helpful in setting up the car computer.


Excellent Service

5
LaWanda Gray-Anner on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Eric was very accommodating and adamant about me having a smooth transition from my previous car to my new on! Excellent service as always! Thanks


Excellent

5
Vk on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The process was smooth and fast. The rep was super helpful.


regular car service

5
Eric Croson on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was there for my 50K mile service. In and out in less than 1 hour and 15 minutes, faster than promised. Included car wash. Great service!


2007 Bluetec

5
G Spence on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service performed as expected and for the amount estimated. Great service IMO.


Service Supreme

5
Art Chase on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service for the last 16 years, could not ask for anything more. Car comes back spotless, and on time! Everything is back in its proper position.


GL 550

5
Naim on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service. Quick in and out. Would recommend this dealership to all my friends.


easier to buy a Mercedes than groceries!

5
nancygcentury21 on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

eric wheeler always make My purchase the easiest thing on earth. He is the best. Too bad I only deal with him every few years. He is a true professional.


2017 Gls 450

5
dipan1980 on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

exceptional customer service, friendly staff, Louis is very professional and helped me to order my 2017 gls 450 exactly the way I wanted. And he delivered the car to me in timely manner.


Jerry Goodwin

5
Jerry Goodwin on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience with dealership will recommend them to all friends and family.


Outstanding and Excellent Service

5
Saxman on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great staff and technicians. They made sure that my needs were taken care off. They made sure that we were hydrated and not hungry. Other service centers don't provide this level of care. It was quite impressive.


Engine oil level brought to normal, and air is OK.

4.5
Kelminyawee on 06/10/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Engine oil level brought back to normal and I do not have to keep windows open when it is too hot because. Air condoning has been fixed. Good job. Thanks!


owner

5
Henry on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good experience. sales associate was very helpful.


C300 Coupe

5
Steve Dion on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Noor was our Sales Person she was great. I would recommend her to my family and friends.


Another great experience!!

5
Paul on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Second vehicle purchased here. Great service and attentive staff. Would recommend without hesitation.


Exceptional

4.8
GwenJMiller on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was able to get my car serviced in a very timely manner and it was returned to me with a nice wash. While waiting refreshment was provided.


Great Experience

5
TanyaY. on 06/02/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor was very helpful and patient, she walked me through everything and made the process much faster and easier. She made sure I was satisfied. Thank You!


Mercedes-Benz of Novi Experience

5
Chet on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people to work with when purchasing a new vehicle. They take their time and explain fveverything.


Excellent purchasing experience

5
Steve Thelen-Perry on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eric Wheeler's professionalism, knowledge and integrity was unparalleled to any past car purchasing experience.


Salesman Luis was very helpful.

4.8
chester1212 on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman Luis Fonseca was very helpful towards my decision to purchase the car. After I bought the car he is going out of his way with other items I didn't understand at closing to make sure I was pleased and understood.


Loved my purchase experience

5
Adharma on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman was patient and did not make my purchase experience uncomfortable. I got what I wanted for a price that was reasonable.


Eric Wheeler

5
jamie thomas on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eric was very professional. He knows the product line thoroughly and provided great advice and suggestions.


Stellar service, as always

5
Wes Revers on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am never let down. Quick turn around time. Exceptional customer service and the security of knowing the repairs were done properly. Customer for life.


Noor Is Fantastic To Work With

5
Bill McCurdy on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I get all of our cars from Noor and every time we go in we have a great experience. She makes the process very quick and when it comes time to have the car delivered everything is ready and set to go the minute we walk in the door. She's always very friendly, professional, and trustworthy and as a result we deal exclusively with her. We would both recommend Noor to friends and family and I have given her business cards to a couple of my own clients.


Good Maintenance

3.7
Author on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I took my car for 50,000 miles maintenance. They did it good.


Review of my

5
Elizabeth Lee on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Christopher Stacherski, my sales rep went beyond the call of duty! He made sure I understood all the documentation. He personally delivered my car and went over every detail. He cared. And it showed. I would recommend him to anybody who asks me where I should buy a car.


Service appointment went smooth

4
Novi Michigan MB Lease on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was a smooth worry free experience starting from scheduling a maintenance service and ending in delivery of the vehicle after service. Service staff is very good.


Lgs450

5
Gls450 on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I give 5 star for Christ, he did a great job. I will come back and referred more friend come over.....


Service Visit

5
Roger Kushner on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasure to come into the service department...


Service on CL 550

5
Eric Lewis on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was conducted as stated. Vehicle was clean when returned. Taylor was great as the Service Tech.


30,000 service check

5
Cheryl W on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I did not need an appointment. Service only rook 1 hour.


Every one is amazing

5
Nidhalgarmo on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I get the help that I need each visit with a smile and a big welcome by Ms Noor and every one else there .I am happy with their services.


10K Service visit

5
Restee L Johnson on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took vehicle in for 10k service. Everything was done promptly, including the service. Wait time was estimated at one hour & thirty minutes. Vehicle was ready within that time frame.


Costly but you have to do what you have to do

4.8
Mary30 on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service department takes care of business. The are very knowledgeable about the cars and they have always treated me with respect. I will continue to go here for service on my car.


Equilla Wainwright

4
Missy Q on 05/08/2016

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Warranty service was fast & efficient. I also washed my car which I really appreciate


Thanks for a pleasurable experience

5
SteveD on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor was so gracious and accommodating from the moment we arrived at the dealership. She immediately greeted us and made us feel comfortable through the entire process. She was a pleasure to deal with, she went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied.


Satisified

5
CH on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Timely and hundreds cheaper than other Mercedes dealers. I have had all my service completed here and I have always been satisfied, no issues.


Rating

4.7
Sushma Yarlagadda on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Luis H. Fonseca was awesome. I have been a Audi customer before to be honest i like this best.


Owner

5
Denise R. on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasure dealing with "all" in the service department!


96,000 Mile B Service

5
David Kleabir on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought my car new at Mercedes Benz of Novi and it has 96,000 miles on it now. I have always had all the work done at Novi. They treat me just as well as when the car was brand new. Thanks you.


Mr. Sam Hammoud

5
Sam Hammoud on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was exceptional. The staff was highly knowledgeable and very quick. The dealer arranged for a rental car to use so I did not have to wait there. Everyone I encountered was very positive and professional.


Exceptional Salesman

4.7
Norjaz.123 on 04/13/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our Salesman Eric Wheeler was exceptionnal. He took his time going over every details concerning our car. He was not in a hurry but thorough and attentive.And he also offered to help with any questions we will have in the future regarding our purchase.He is truly one of a kind.


Mercedes Service Rating

5
Thomas G. Ogrodowski on 04/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service overall very good, car clean and running well


Always walking out with a big smile

5
Waficbittar on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

my husband surprised me with a new car and as always Noor kalasho is his go to whenever he needs a car she knows exactly what we like and she is verrrry patient with the requests he gives her, at the end she will put you in the car you will DEFINATLY love. Once again thank you :)))


Bad service

1
andylan2727 on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Bad service. To pay that much for a car and get treated with no respect. The wait is alway long. There no customer service in their work.


Thank you for excellent service.

5
YOUNGHAEyoon on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very pleased for service A Because I expected it will take 1 hour or more but less then hour my car was ready.


Another great experience with Eric Wheeler

5
skelly8463 on 04/04/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Eric Wheeler has helped my wife and me with many vehicles over the years. Always a first rate experience. I would recommend Eric without hesitation.


These guys really care!

5
Shmyr on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went into the dealership, after talking to the service manager Jonathan, thinking that it was probably a longshot that they would be able to fix my very unusual problem. I had a whistle sound coming from my drivers side window area and didn't think there was a chance that they would ever discover how to make it go away. This was one of those problems that occurred 75% of the time that I drove, but tended to be random as to why it occurred. Usually when it was windy, and usually when I was driving more than 45 mph. It was exceptionally annoying. When I went in, I described the issue to Sal, who I think is the top guy there for diagnosing issues. He looked at me with a bit of concern, and I thought that he thought I might be nuts. As I found out, after they studied it and test drove it for three days straight, they actually performed numerous tests to try to make the sound go away. It was more of a trial and error process, but they weren't going to give up, and I was really surprised. I've never had that happen before. Apparently they found it on the third day, and did something to make it go away, and test drove it a few times afterwards. Three days later, I still have no sound coming from that same area and it has been very windy. I'm hoping that this problem is really rectified and I guess I won't know for maybe another week or so. Needless to say, however, I'm very please with how they cared. My hats off to the whole staff. Particularly: Jonathan, Sal, and Matt. All very courteous and professional.


Excellant Service

5
Dennis Brown on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Provided me with quick and excellent service. Bought my car two years ago and I have never had an issue since. They have always been accommodating to my needs when I need service on my car. Highly recommend.


Excellent Experience working with Noor !

5
Vineet2016 on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I recently purchased a 2016 MB GLE from MB of Novi. At the initial request I was connected with Noor Kalasho to explore different vehicle options that best fit our needs. Noor was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the process as seamless as possible from the initial ordering to eventual vehicle delivery. Her customer focus is top notch, and proactive communication was extremely beneficial. Finally, going the extra mile at delivery time a nice touch. As this is our first MB vehicle, my wife and I would highly recommend working with Noor !


Owner

4.6
pchos on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Supplied loaner vehicle. Called me before performing work to recommend additional tire replacement. Responded to my request to check for sound coming from the engine. Work was performed as agreed. Very polite.


MY A-SERVICE APPOINTMENT FOR THE LEASED GLK 350

5
ALTAF RAHMAN on 03/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GREAT SERVICEPUNCTUALSERVICE DONE IN TIME.NICE EMAIL SENT WHEN SERVICE WAS COMPLETED. THIS HELPS CUSTOMER.IN ADDITION THE SERVICE LADY CAME TO THE WAITING AREA TO INFORM THAT WORK IS DONE.KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.


Great Experience!

5
Maya2013 on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Noor Kalasho for the second time and she was great as usual. She made the process of getting my new car very smooth and quick. Would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new Mercedes-Benz.


best experience

4.8
sonia on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i had a good experience purchasing my new Mercedes and Noor did a great job walking me through the process and ordering my vehicle. this is our 3 rd time dealing with her and always happy with the service . i highly recomend Noor for an easy way to get your car


CLA 250 FPO purchase

4.2
greenwood11971 on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Very happy with my experience purchasing Christopher Stacherski was and continues to be very helpful. There were a few issues after the purchase and they handled them to my satisfaction.


Best experience thus far!

5
amourad94 on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience from start to finish! All of the employees are very welcoming and the sales employee Noor Kalasho is just outstanding. This is my second time getting a car from her and she is always is bright and to the point. She is very fast at finding what you are looking for and making your time worthwhile. She goes out of her way to make customers happy and is the best! Highly recommend her and the dealership.


Great Experience

5
RKH on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first experience special ordering a vehicle and Noor did a wonderful job walking me through the process. She is a very personable and professional sales associate.


AMAZING All Around!

5
mariv on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor was great! She is so helpful, explaining everything you need to know, and super nice. It's obvious that she goes out of her way to make each and every one of her customers feel special! So glad I came to her and I will definitely be back! Amazing service and an amazing deal!


Best sales rep and an amazing price!!

5
BLU248 on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been looking for a new car for few weeks now and I have been to almost every dealership and none of them provided the experience and satisfaction like Noor did! Thank you so much for helping me find the perfect car and taking your time to explain everything I needed to know, and also thank you for the amazing deal that you gave me!! De finely will be coming back when my lease ends for another one!


Great Experience

5
Reta Yousif on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor Kalasho was very helpful. She was very professional and answered all my questions. She gave me a few lease options in my price range and never pressured me to make a decision. She went above and beyond to find me exactly what I was looking for!


Best sales person of 2015

5
Narra on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the best experience working with the sales person, I highly recommend this dealer and the person i worked with.


Excellent

5
Aajrouch on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor was an excellent dealer! She was very helpful and worked with me to get me in the perfect car for the perfect price! Thank you!


CENTER OF EXCELLENCE

5
doc on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor Kalasho is absolutely phenomenal !!!! She attending me with the greatest respect and spent detail time to make sure i chose right and was satisfied..


Great Customer Service

5
kong lor on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best Customer Service I have with a dealership, their sale Representative "Noor Kalasho" makes my experience with Mercedes-Benz a very good one. She was very friendly and professional make me feel very comfortable. Time was not issues with her, willing to schedule multiple meeting and timing was based on the availability of my schedule. She also worked hard to get a good financial loan and a good pricing for my car. I will recommend her and definitely going to her and this dealership for the next car.


Best customer service!

5
SR on 10/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I always have a great car leasing experience when working with Noor. She is personable, knowledgeable and efficient. She is great at what she does and knows how to make a customer feel welcome and comfortable.


M. Dabaja

5
mdrph on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Although this was our first experience with Noor but she made us feel like we've known each other for years and knew exactly what we were looking for. That made us feel more comfortable dealing with her and our transition from old to new was hassle-free thanks to Noor!


Great experience!

5
Kari on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been shopping for my first new car for 8 months and was continually turned off by dealerships and sales people. I just wanted a great car with a great price and a sales associate that was straight to the point. I found everything I wanted at this dealership and more. Noor was straight to the point and willing to go the extra mile on everything and anything I asked. She has continued her impressive nature even after I drove off the lot, answering questions and following up on my satisfaction. She is wonderful and my new car is great!


Noor is Awesome!!!!!!

4.8
tandra on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just had one of the best car purchasing experiences ever!!!!! Noor is the most dedicated and delightful sales person I have ever worked with!! She made my experience purchasing my first Mercedes enjoyable and unforgettable . She even took the time out to present my vehicle wrapped with a bow on it!!! Unmatchable service overall, keep up the good work Noor and friends at Mercedes Novi!!!! ;-)Wishing you all much success,Love Tandra


Impressive, fruitful & joyful

5
MarkStephan on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor took the time to listen to my needs & objectives of getting a new Mercedes. She informed me of all my options in order to ensure that I am content with my purchase. In return, she helped me save time, energy & money in picking out the car that I still am very happy with driving. Indeed, she went above & beyond to make my purchasing experience a fruitful & joyful one. And, this speaks volumes to her being an excellent salesperson.


Great experience

5
RMH on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sales personnel easy to talk to and willing to go the extra mile for their customers. Treats their customers with respect.I have also used their service. They were polite, efficient and accommodating to my busy schedule. The morning and afternoon shuttle is extremely convenient.


Great experience!

5
michael3755 on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor was extremely helpful and enjoyable to work with. I purchased a vehicle for my wife from her and she went out of her way to make sure we were both completely satisfied. She made us feel like friends and not just clients. I would Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used Mercedes.


Great customer service with Noor

5
Gregg on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I contacted Mercedes online and was contacted by Noor Kalasho. She was very helpful answering my questions and made my first experience leasing a Mercedes a pleasure.


Great experience highly recommended

4.8
explorernick on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

One of the best car purchasing experience especially working with Noor Kalasho. She is top notch would recommend her to all my family and friends. Thanks a lot


Awesome customer service by NOOR

5
Shawn on 07/29/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor is very good at what she does I felt very comfortable with her from the moment she stepped outside to help me. I appreciate the fact that she went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I would definitely refer her to family and friends and also for my future needs...


Fantastic Experience!

5
patti60 on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor Kalasho was the first entry point to my experience in leasing my first Mercedes at Novi; she began by responding to my on-line inquiry almost immediately. We set up an appointment and I was very impressed with her knowledge and professionalism in assisting me in finding the right car. I never felt pressured to make an immediate decision and she presented me with several options to consider. Noor had the car prepped and ready to drive; I am a happy lady!Pat


Excellent experience and service !

5
Monif on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have never experienced the level of personal attention as I have with Mercedes Benz of novi and especially with Noor Kalasho. She really treated me like an old friend, just an amazing experience with her from A to Z... The manager made it a point to greet me and shake my hand, very friendly . I love this dealer and will always trust them with any future car needs! Highly recommend anyone to deal with Noor as she make it the easiest process too '.!


Awesome experience

5
Sandeep.thubati on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

this is the first car I leased with Mercedes. Truly honored with the service provided by Noor..will surely do business with you.Noor is friendly and patiently answered all questions.


Excellent experience

5
Rachelle on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second car i have leased from Noor. She is very helpful and great to work with. I would recommend anyone interested in a Mercedes to deal with her.


certified pre-owned

5
Janan on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor Kalasho is an excellent seals women. Noor's knowledge, honesty, and patience is the reason I purchased my first Mercedes-Benz from Mercedes-Benz of Novi. Thank you for the tips, and I will be back to upgrade. Janan


Great experience

5
PaulE on 04/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought an S550 and the entire process was perfect. Noor Kalasho provided friendly, professional help in selecting the vehicle, the financing and pricing was great, and the entire experience was first-class. The car was ready when promised, and prepped to perfection. Highly recommended.


Noor was great!

5
Ken on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor was awesome to work with. I really felt like she was there to answer all my questions and get me into the perfect car. She accomplished this without using high pressure sales tactics that I have experienced at other dealers and I really appreciated that. Thank you Noor for a great experience.


Noor Kalasho was a wonderful salesperson

4.4
Leslie on 02/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Noor was an excellent salesperson. She was very friendly and available to answer any of my questions I had. I am very pleased with my purchase and I would recommend Noor to anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes. It was the first time I ever truly liked my car salesperson!!!


Noor is awesome!!!

5
Ms. Vincent on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor was very knowledgeable and she provided excellent customer service. I was very pleased with my first Mercedes Benz purchase and I would definitely recommend her to friends and family. Noor rocks!!!!!!!


unhappy customer

1.3
bigguitar7822 on 01/05/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I took my 2014 c 350 coupes there for warranty work with only 6,900 miles and I was told I had to pay for the repair work. I was not happy with that answer. The guy said I should not have taken my car to the car wash.


Mercedes of Novi is Lucky to have her working there.

5
RMB on 01/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mercedes of Novi is lucky to have Kim working there. I live 10 minutes from a Mercedes dealer and yet I drive 45 minutes to get a GREAT deal from Kim. She is always outgoing and happy. You can tell that she loves working with people and is very professional and knowledgeable about all the Mercedes she sells.I don't know how she gets everything done. She is always so busy and yet her warm and friendly manner makes you feel right at home. This is the second Mercedes I have gotten from Kim, I came in and told her what and when I would like the car and she got the job done on time and as promised, and believe me it wasn't easy. Thanks again Kim,.... and I would recommend Kim to anyone RMB15CLS550


Noor Kalasho - the best face of Mercedes of Novi

5
pattf on 12/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third Mercedes, the second lease through Noor Kalasho. Without question, she is the most professional, thoroughly knowledgeable, and efficient person I have ever dealt with. From the beginning of our negotiations on the lease to the point where I drove the car off the lot, she made my leasing experience delightful. She worked through some kinks with the assistance of her manager, then worked her magic, and made what I thought would be impossible happen for me, and in a very short amount of time. And this was all done with a genuine smile on her face. She was delightful. A few days later there were some "unusual" things to work out, and yes Noor handled them like a pro, even retrieving my garage door opener that was inadvertently left in the car I traded in (which was taken out of state very quickly). I will continue to deal with Noor and would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase/lease a Mercedes at Mercedes of Novi. Mercedes is very fortunate to have her on their team!


dangerously negligent repair

1.2
mistreated customer on 12/22/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I took my excellently maintained car in for service in July 2014 and we suffered extremely negligent repair service on our 2006 Mercedes E350. Specifically, we were returning our car to the dealership because of serious noise and bumping sounds that the car was making after we had routine maintenance performed. While driving the car to return it to the dealership, the right-front driver side tire came completely off of the car! Our car slammed to the pavement, causing unspecified damage to the underbody; the tire bounced backwards and destroyed parts of the exterior of the car. The tire then hit an oncoming car, and rolled across several lanes of traffic. Fortunately, though under great duress, we were able to steer the car off of the street. We were both extremely distressed at the time of this occurrence and remain so. We were never contacted by the dealership owner to offer an apology or anything. We had to make many trips to the dealership to get the car repaired because they were intent on doing the minimum that was required and that is what they did. The car continues to make a knock sound after their "repair" but the dealership maintained that the sound was the result of tire noise (which of course did not exist before the accident. The car frame was bent as a result of the tire coming off but this was never addressed. In addition, when we asked to cash out the car, they offered an amount substantially less than the blue book value of this type of car in even "very good" condition, although our car was in excellent condition before all of this began. I would strongly encourage that you do not do business with this dealership.


Great service by MB of Novi

5
nbs410 on 09/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor and Mike did a great job to get me a great deal on a new car. I do strongly recommend her and MB of Novi Thank you N Shah


Noor worked her magic

5
lutonnick1 on 09/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Started at 10am, traded 2 cars in with a fair evaluation and by 4pm driving home in my new Mercedes. The whole transaction was effortless.


Ms. Noor Kalasho, strongly recommeded

5
Andycdi2007 on 09/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had the best experience with Noor. She is very friendly to us and help us find a right car for us.Noor did a great job!


outstanding service by Noor

5
iverdiyan on 08/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was impressed, we were is and out of the dealership in no time. Best experience ever. Noor had it all ready for us. Thank you


Noor Kalasho: highly recommended !

4.8
Mbard on 08/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

She made the deal happen in one day! We went in that morning and then drove the car home that evening. She even put a bow on it for us. Very helpful and fast!!


Noor and Mercedes-Benz of Novi are #1

5
rbarka on 08/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had the best experience with Noor when looking to lease my first Mercedes. She was friendly and answered all my questions. Always there when I had a concern. Made the impossible happen for me by getting me approved, and on my way with my new lease within a day. Noor is an amazing sales person. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family. Thanks again Noor and Mercedes-Benz of Novi!


Lost Customer

1.3
JL on 08/12/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

This was one of the worst car buying experiences of my life. Last Thursday I visited this dealership and was greeted by a salesman that claimed he had been there selling Mercedes for 16 years. I have never heard a salesman bad mouth his competition the way this gentleman did. It was very unprofessional. Apparently BMW, Audi, Lexus, and Cadillac are not worthy competitors. He claimed they buy their parts from Mercedes and that Mercedes keeps the good parts for itself and sells them inferior parts. Really. You should have seen the look on the face of the general manger for the Audi dealer down the street when I asked him about their inferior parts supplied by Mercedes! We were very interested in taking a test drive and learning about the difference between the C class and E class cars. Once we got exposed to this sales reps arrogant elitist attitude I decided to buy a Mercedes elsewhere. To his credit, the sales rep did instruct me on how to get a price break via the Supplier Discount program. Save your time and visit a dealer the appreciates you, focuses on your needs and how they align with his products, and conducts themselves with class and professionalism.


Noor made it really easy for me.

5
abhi119 on 08/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a really great experience at this dealership, and that is because of Noor. She was really friendly, always welcoming and very knowledgeable. I had time constraints to get a car. She understood my problems, found me a car which she got it delivered way before she promised. I also had some financing problems, but she always told me to stay positive and she found me an excellent deal. She would go to any extent to help you find what you are looking for. She was always honest with me and always there when I had questions. I'm really glad that I met Noor to get my mercedes. Thanks Noor. You are awesome.


Great Experience

5
sparty7799 on 08/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kimberly was very helpful, answered all of my annoying questions, always would get back to me in a timely fashion and was even willing to help when I had some questions after I took delivery. She even put a sheet and a bow on my car for a big reveal. Very cool.


Kimberly makes Mercedes Benz Shine

5
sharisaqt2000 on 07/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just want you to let you know how fortunate, lucky and blessed I feel to have worked with Kimberly Olsen (as my sales person) in purchasing my new Mercedes. She went up and beyond the call of duty. She is very knowledgeable and professional and very understanding and helped me so much. If it weren't for her I would not have been able to purchase the car of my dreams. I have struggled this past year with many difficult times. Kimberly came to me as a godsend. She is vivacious and just a breath of fresh air. You are very fortunate to have her as part of your Mercedes Team. I will refer her everyone I know. She is a total pleasure. Please acknowledge her in someway and make her feel special. She deserves it.


Kimberly was excellent and the service was impeccable

5
wank1hb on 07/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I visited Mercedes-Benz of Novi to inquire about purchasing a new vehicle. Kimberly was incredibly personable, knowledgeable, friendly, and detail-oriented. She was thorough throughout the buying process, keeping me updated throughout the sale and arrival of my vehicle. I would recommend Kim to anyone purchasing a new vehicle. I hope to work with Kim for many years to come.


My Experience

5
jacobsn on 07/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at this dealership is so helpful and friendly, especially Noor. I ordered my CLA250 4 MATIC and it took a few months to get here. Noor kept informing me of where my car was in the process of being made and they were correct with the estimated delivery of my car. Noor is very helpful, kind, and friendly. She called and updated me on my vehicle every couple weeks and when it was time to pick it up she made sure everything went smoothly. No problems with anything! Everything that I wanted was in the vehicle and it is perfect. Amazing dealership. Noor is dependable and I would recommend purchasing your Mercedes with her, The process will go very smooth!


New Car

5
Tayem on 05/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great people especially the sales person Noor kalasho, along with the manger, professional and helpful to accommodate your needs, I recommend them to buy or lease a new car.


Unfriendly staff in Parts

1
Jim Wong on 05/20/2014

Customer Service: 1.0

I went to Parts to by a oil filter on Monday May 19. Bill was the parts staff who server me. He did not simile, no greeting. I showed him the part number on my mobile phone. He grab my phone, key in the part no. and threw my phone on the counter. I expect him to have the decency to hand me back the phone. No, he threw the phone like a piece of garbage. This is kind of service is total unacceptable for M-Benz.


Unfriendly parts staff

2
truel1111 on 05/20/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I went to Parts to by a oil filter on Monday May 19. Bill was the parts staff who server me. He did not simile, no greeting. I showed him the part number on my mobile phone. He grab my phone, key in the part no. and threw my phone on the counter. I expect him to have the decency to hand me back the phone. No, he threw the phone like a piece of garbage.This is kind of service is total unacceptable for M-Benz.


Excellent experience with Mercedes Benz of Novi

5
gmxlrv on 05/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just leased a new 2014 Mercedes E350 Cabriolet from Mercedes of Novi and wanted to express my sincere thanks to Noor Kalasho for making this such a wonderful experience for me. I love my new car and have nothing but great things to say about Mercedes Benz of Novi and thier entire professional staff. Thank you again, Noor..... I look forward to working with you on my next Mercedes too.


Noor Kalasho

5
lodavis919 on 04/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor was extremely friendly but also knowledgeable. She knew that we were choosing between 3 luxury SUVs - BMW, Audi and Benz. She did not attempt a high pressure sale however she was very confident about why Mercedes would be the best choice. We returned to the show room a couple of times to test drive and Noor remained patient, professional and friendly.When we made the final decision to purchase a Mercedes, she was genuinely excited for us. She surprised us by wrapping our new ML 350 in a drape with a big bow! That was very classy and was the highlight of our purchasing experience. Most importantly she took the time to introduce us to all of the features and made sure we understood how to use them.I loved the fact that she paired our 3 mobile phones and Ipad to the vehicle before we left!Everything that Noor did made this an excellent buying experience. To this day, we have experienced no buyer regret.Sincerely,Ron and Loretta


Noor Kalasho

5
Krock26 on 04/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor was great! We were able to do a trade in without the title (it happens to be in Arizona) which she said I could send her when I received it so I was able to get my cute SLK250 right away! She set up my phone for the car and showed me how everything worked. Thanks so much Noor!


experience

5
Nick Konja on 04/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our first visit to the benz dealership Noor greeted us I wish all sales personal possesses her professionalism personality and charm.Got everything I want.


Mercedes Benz of Novi

5
Dora on 04/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I visited this dealership I worked with Dean Brown he was absolutely wonderful he helped me to select a car and financing that was beneficial to my needs. I love my new vehicle and I appreciate the efficient and excellent service from Mr. Brown. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership to a friend.


Our first Mercedes and sure it won't be our last. ...

5
Karenq8 on 03/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our first Mercedes and sure it won't be our last. Great service and hospitality which exceeded our expectations. Noor was just an awesome sales consultant and she made our experience fantastic!


What an auto buying experience we had with Noor Kalasho,...

5
Nyaldoo on 03/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What an auto buying experience we had with Noor Kalasho, second to none! I would refer and recommend anyone to experience MB of Novi when shopping for a new vehicle. Ask for Noor - the best salesperson !!!!!


Noor goes out of her way to assist her customers and...

5
Hsemco123 on 03/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor goes out of her way to assist her customers and exhibits a strong passion for what she does. She has an amazing people skills and is great to deal with. I strongly recommend working with her and recommend this dealership for purchasing, leasing or even servicing your car. Thank you for seeing that I got the car that I really wanted at a reasonable price!


This is my second E350 I get thru Noor Kalasho, I could...

5
moe10 on 01/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second E350 I get thru Noor Kalasho, I could not be more satisfied with my new car. She was very professional and knowledgeable of product line. She worked hard to provide me with the best deal I can get. I will highly recommend Noor to friends and family and look forward to working with her on my third lease :)


Great service provided by Noor Kalasho. I ordered a new...

5
asaad7 on 01/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service provided by Noor Kalasho. I ordered a new CLA250 for leasing and I was given weekly updates of the status of my order. I Had a smooth lease transfer. Highly recommended!


Amazing service would recommend every I know to her. From...

5
Natec917 on 12/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Amazing service would recommend every I know to her. From the beginning she helped me in every way possible. I thank her for her wonderful service.


My experience as a customer at Mercedes Benz of Novi was...

5
MonaAgemy on 12/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience as a customer at Mercedes Benz of Novi was a wonderful one, and that was mostly because of my saleswoman, Noor Kalasho. She helped me lease my E350 with no hassle or wait. Highly recommended!


My experience as a customer at Mercedes Benz of Novi was...

5
MarkStephan on 11/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience as a customer at Mercedes Benz of Novi was a wonderful one, and that was mostly because of my saleswoman, Noor Kalasho. Noor was an excellent sales consultant. She took the time to explain to me the different sales options so that I could make a sound decision in my lease of a new vehicle. She was committed to ensure that I stay happy with my lease or purchase. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and genuine. I unequivocally recommend her.


Noor Kalasho was my car salesman at mercedes of novi ....

5
Shaneathon on 11/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor Kalasho was my car salesman at mercedes of novi . She was honestly the nicest car salesman I have ever met . I went to a lot of dealers and she gave me the absolute best price on my new c 300 mercedes. She even surprised me by throwing a blanket and bow over my car for the big reveal . She put me to tears with such excitement ! I definitely know who to refer and talk to the next time I'm ready for a new car ! Thanks againShane s


Within the last year and a half we have leased three cars...

5
HassB25 on 10/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Within the last year and a half we have leased three cars from Kimberly at Mercedes Benz of Novi. She knows how to get the deal done quickly & makes leasing a car a stress free process. This dealership overall is great & very accommodating. The owner Lee is a really nice & excellent with customer service! I will be a repeat customer :)


It was undoubtedly the best experience. Noor is...

5
karthikumar85 on 10/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was undoubtedly the best experience. Noor is exceedingly patient and one of the best sales person helped me out with the finance and everything. The dealership too is really good and would surely recommend them. You will be taken care of here!And get the CLA Class if you are shopping around for a car in that bracket


Extremely Disappointed

1
S Guptaa on 10/19/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I am in the market for a new car that I am ready to pay cash (Check) full price for. I test drove a car and moment I walk back into the dealership two sales people said "You took a very long time, this was the only car we had for a test drive". I was out for about 30 - 40 minutes. The sales person who was supposed to work with me even went to the extent of saying it was common sense (as if I am a stupid person). By the way I am the customer and you never call a customer stupid. No one had told me how long I could drive to test the car or that others were waiting. I had taken the care for a short drive and to show it to my wife for her input. In the end we as buyer have a lot of choices and definitely do not deserve to be treated like DIRT.


I am in the market for a new car that I am ready to pay...

1
guptash on 10/19/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I am in the market for a new car that I am ready to pay cash (Check) full price for. I test drove a car and moment I walk back into the dealership two sales people said "You took a very long time, this was the only car we had for a test drive". I was out for about 30 - 40 minutes. The sales person who was supposed to work with me even went to the extent of saying it was common sense (as if I am a stupid person). By the way I am the customer and you never call a customer stupid. No one had told me how long I could drive to test the car or that others were waiting. I had taken the care for a short drive and to show it to my wife for her input. In the end we as buyer have a lot of choices and definitely do not deserve to be treated like DIRT.


Noor was very helpful in searching the entire country for...

5
hasanhabbas on 10/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor was very helpful in searching the entire country for the perfect car with the right options combination, had it shipped into town for me, and personalized it all within a week of me contacting her for the first time. The pricing was excellent and her manager Michael was also very kind and helpful. Great job team!


Today I purchased my third vehicle from Mercedes Benz of...

5
mbzgirl on 10/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Today I purchased my third vehicle from Mercedes Benz of Novi. Eric Wheeler has been my salesperson since I began my relationship with this dealership . I recall telling Eric that I would a customer of Mercedes Benz of Novi for life because I had just been to another dealership where I had been completely ignored. Eric Wheeler and the entire staff of Mercedes Benz of Novi are cordial and very professional. The service department is excellent. I recommend this dealership to everyone I know that is interested in owning a Mercedes Benz automobile.


I brought my 2013 E class in for an oil change and...

1
Luke911 on 10/02/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I brought my 2013 E class in for an oil change and decided to go take a look at the 2014 model. Out come a man asking me if he can help I told him I wanted to see what they had in stock and id like to see what types of lease specials they had going on. Looking hungry and in a rush Eric didn't even bother giving me a price I told him I'm from Los Angeles and Mercedes are sold like Hondas there so get good deals but I was willing to pay more for the car if I liked it enough this idiot had no sales skills did not want to help after 3 minutes of him looking through his rates for the month of October he keeps repeating it's going to be a lot more. Didn't bother showing me the car and was acting rushed but there were no customers. Then the jimmy johns delivery girl came in snd his face lit up when he seen food I then nicely got up and said thanks anyways. Mercedes Benz of novi is horrible I own 4 brand new Mercedes all with in 2 years old and now that I live in Michigan I will NEVER come back to mb of novi I will stick to Bloomfield hills where they actually know how to treat customers. This guy is a pig I have never made to feel so un wanted in a place than this idiot made me feel if this is any indication of what the rest of your team over at novi is like you guys need to fire everyone then!


Our sales Purchase on our 2014 GL 550 was Awesome! Joan...

5
zach2013 on 09/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our sales Purchase on our 2014 GL 550 was Awesome! Joan Glass provided Outstanding Professional Service. I was able to trade in my 2011 Lexus 470 and Drive Home In My GL 550! Joan once again I Personally want to thank you for your Assisting me in my Automotive Purchase. God Bless You. Dr. James L Morman


When I pulled up to the dealership, Noor was outside and...

5
Sondra1214 on 08/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When I pulled up to the dealership, Noor was outside and greeted me. She was very friendly and answered all my questions. She lead me to the car that was in my price range and let me test drive it. After that, we went into her office and she worked with me on making a deal with buying my car. The dealership was very fair on my trade-in and Noor was so nice. I brought my husband in that night and we made the deal. I would highly recommend your dealership and also would refer my friends to Noor. She was excellent and made our experience a great one! Sondra & Peter Stuart


This is the thrid time I and my family look into a...

5
waelhussein on 08/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the thrid time I and my family look into a buy/lease of a vehicle from mercedes benz but its our first time working with Mr. Zahr.I just wanna note that he is a very professional experienced Associate that listens for needs and identifies the right vehicle for what we are looking for. I did not feel pressured at all and I honestly felt like a KING dealing with him. from the minute we sat down, Mr. Zahr explained the different product lines after listening to all our concerns and what needs we were looking for. he went on to identify the advantages of the different cars and trucks that mercedes offers and the advantage of dealing with mercedes Benz of Novi .all in all my experince was wonderful and I recommend everyone to visit the dealership and make sure to stop by his office.


For many years, my experiences with this dealership in...

1.8
lasarry on 06/23/2013

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

For many years, my experiences with this dealership in terms of services have been bad news after another. Every time they service my car I will go back for the same problem. In the last couple of weeks their services are worst. These guys cannot fix an oil leak after several attempts to do so. The car has been in service for seven days for the same problem. The problem is still not rectified as am writing this review. This has becomes a nightmare for me after over $1400.00 in cost, still no avail. I am highly disappointed and frustrated with these guys at Mercedes Benz of Novi, Michigan. Thank youSilas


We are currently leasing a 2012 GL 450 from MB of Novi....

1.5
JBKPR on 05/28/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We are currently leasing a 2012 GL 450 from MB of Novi. We purchased the wheel and tire package. We had a tire puncture on Thursday afternoon and called the service department immediately when they opened on Friday morning. They stated that they could get the tire that day but refused to change it until after the three day weekend. Since we had to use our car over the three day weekend, we had snow tires put on at Discount Tire. The appointment was at 1000 AM Tuesday to get the new tire put on. It took them over two hours to do this. They made no attempt to speed things along. Everyone my wife encountered on phone and in person from sales to service was unhelpful, rude, and stone walled. They would not allow her to speak with the manager. My wife called my in tears. We will never come back to this dealership for another car lease of purchase.


i i had great experience working with noor kalasho. she...

5
arshed64 on 05/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i i had great experience working with noor kalasho. she was very nice , helpful, informative and nice! i will recomend her to my friends. i will come back in two years to this dealer to anthor car . i advised my husband to buy a new benz.


Kimberly was very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable...

5
PamRuth on 04/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kimberly was very friendly, patient, and knowledgeable about the vehicle and services. She kept me informed every step of the way. She made we feel like I was a priority and valued friend (not just a customer). I was very excited about my new car but I think Kimberly may have been more excited than me. Kimberly and the management of Mercedes Benz of Novi went out of their way to make sure that I got a great deal on a great car. I will recommend Mercedes Benz of Novi (especially Kimberly) to all my friends. I have purchased many cars over the years but this has been the best experience ever.


stay away as far as you can from this dealer. bunch of...

1
googelvegas on 04/18/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

stay away as far as you can from this dealer. bunch of liers, thieves, unprofessional people. first noor promissed me the world to sign the deal for a lease with her. she promised rear dvds and fabric protetion and many other things just to sign before the end of the month. the day i picked the car none of these things were done. she said come back and i will do it. an hour after i left the dealer noor called me and said that we made a mistake on paper work and we need to sign a new documents. my advise check all other dealers before you deal with this one. or bring you lawyer and county sherif.they will chew you otherwise.


I leased a Mercedes Benz E350, I was referred to Noor by...

5
Monte1990A on 04/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I leased a Mercedes Benz E350, I was referred to Noor by a cousin who had also leased a Mercedes from her, after dealing with her I see why my cousin referred her. Unlike most car sales persons I felt that Noor was very honest and very helpful with picking my car, I have already referred people to Noor and when my lease is up I plan to deal with Noor in selecting my next car.


Noor Kalasho Namou was the salesperson that we worked...

5
capacc64 on 04/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor Kalasho Namou was the salesperson that we worked with on the purchase of our 2014 Mercedes E350. She did a fantastic job with helping us through every step of the purchase. The car was ready for delivery as promised, and her attentiveness to the transaction made us feel as if we were the only customers that mattered. We would highly recommend Ms. Namou and Mercedes-Benz of Novi!


Noor was so helpful when I leased my beautiful S550. She...

5
r501 on 03/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor was so helpful when I leased my beautiful S550. She was attentive to my needs and found just the perfect car for me at the RIGHT price!! She is an amazing saleswoman and I will always refer her to all my friends and colleagues!


My husband and I enjoyed working with Noor Kalasho from...

5
slim13 on 03/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I enjoyed working with Noor Kalasho from the Mercedes-Benz of Novi. Very Friendly, great customer service and does all she can to make sure you got the perfect car.


I love my S-550 newly leased car. Noor Namou did an...

4.8
Nina123 on 02/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love my S-550 newly leased car. Noor Namou did an amazing job trying to sell the deal. If it wasn't for her persistance and great customer service, I would've probably ended up with leasing another car from another dealer. She's one that understands her customers needs and goes out of the way to accommodate them and make the deal. She's hard working, courteous, and a go getter. Noor worked hard and was quite patient to see that I got the car that's just right for me for a reasonable price. Thank you Noor for all your help and thanks to the manager as well!


Its been a week and mercedes has not been returned. the...

2
starks9853 on 02/22/2013

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Its been a week and mercedes has not been returned. the service dept stated they would call, but no call and no loaner. Very disappointed.


Noor was very knowledgeable and was able to explain the...

5
romiebruns on 02/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor was very knowledgeable and was able to explain the differences between the cars I was considering. After I decided on the model and then the color she did not have it on her lot but researched and located two. This was our 4th Mercedes so we expected special treatment and that is what we received. (She probably does this with all her customers). Having the late hours on Monday and the week-end hours gave us the opportunity to take our time and not feel rushed. We had a lease that we turned in the day it was due with complete ease.


I absolutely love my C300. I have never driven a Mercedes...

5
Gracious10 on 02/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I absolutely love my C300. I have never driven a Mercedes before so I wasn't sure what would be a good fit for me. Kimberly suggested the C300 4matic Sports Sedan. I took it out for a test drive and fell in love with it! I wasn't sure what features and accessories I needed/wanted. Again, Kimberly made some suggestions. They were perfect for me! I couldn't be more satisfied with my car and the customer service, knowledge and professionalism Kimberly provided.I would recommend Mercedes Benz of Novi and Kimberly Olson to anyone looking to buy a luxury vehicle.


I have had only good experiences at MB of Novi. This...

4.8
betefia on 01/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have had only good experiences at MB of Novi. This visit was for purchase of another vehicle. I worked with Noor Namou and was very pleased. Noor was attentive and actually worked to make me happy with my purchase.


A most pleasant and friendly experience! I have...

5
SandyZad on 01/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A most pleasant and friendly experience! I have nicknamed my new Mercedes 300 AWD after my salesperson, and it's name is "Noor".Each time I call or visit to ask a how-to question, Noor Namou and the service department stafff have been very cordial and patient.Thank You!


GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, EXCELLENT PRICE. I WOULD HIGHLY...

5
drrx2010 on 01/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, EXCELLENT PRICE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND PARTICULARLY DEALING WITH NOOR KALASHO. SHE IS GREAT AND WILL WORK WITH YOU UNTIL YOU MEET YOUR BUDGET. I LEASED MY LOVELY C300 IN DECEMBER/2012. THE PRICE WAS GREAT. SAME PRICE YOU WOULD LEASE A JUNK CHRYSLER. THAT'S ALL I CAN SAY!!!


Very pleasant sales consultant, Noor Namou. Friendly,...

5
Portia0830 on 01/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleasant sales consultant, Noor Namou. Friendly, informative, and a great deal offer. Noor clearrly explained and demonstrated all features and questions about the vehicle.


Noor is the friendliest, most knowledgeable, and patient...

5
cuervo4444 on 12/29/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor is the friendliest, most knowledgeable, and patient sales person I have ever encountered. From the very start she was exceptionally friendly and made me and my daughter feel comfortalbe and almost like "family." She knew the product and answered all our questions. I would recommend Mercedes of Novi and definitely recommend Noor. I can't say enough nice things about her and your 1 to 5 scale above needs a few more "notches up" to represent her excellence in customer service skills (can I get a 10 in service, friendliness, and overall experience for Noor??)


I had a great sales experience at Mercedes Benz of Novi....

5
lyd6170 on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great sales experience at Mercedes Benz of Novi. Noor was very attentive to my needs and requirements, and provided detailed information, intelligent options, helpful suggestions, and top quality service in a no-pressure environment. She was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles and was able to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend her.


Noor was great and very easy to work with. WOuld...

5
bas818 on 12/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor was great and very easy to work with. WOuld definitely go back to deal with her. Very knowledgeable and or new car delivery was quick and easy.


The Sales person, Noor Kalasho Namou was very friendly...

5
robert.simonds.35 on 12/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Sales person, Noor Kalasho Namou was very friendly when she called to schedule an appointment to pick up my vehicle. She was very professional during the paperwork execution phase and then she spend time to go through all of the features of the vehicle and even synchronized my blackberry to the blue tooth phone. The car was covered and had a large bow on it. She even took a picture of me after I took the cover off the car. It was a great car buying experience. I would recommend Noor to all of my friends and coworkers.


Noor was very professional and knowledgable. She also...

4.8
willowgh on 12/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor was very professional and knowledgable. She also kept us up to date on the status of our delivery. I would definitely use her again.


Noor Kalasho was an amazing salesperson. She took time to...

4.8
MarkStephan on 11/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor Kalasho was an amazing salesperson. She took time to explain everything. She was knowledgeable and helped me get a good deal. I highly recommend her.


Recently, we were in the market looking to purchase a...

5
iwash on 11/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recently, we were in the market looking to purchase a S550 benz. We owned a 2003 S500 at the time and wanted to trade up. This was to be our fourth mercedes purchase over the years. Although we live in Michigan, two of our purchases have been made out of state, one in Ohio and the other in Wisconsin. This recent search took us back to Ohio and on to Chicago in search of the ultimate purchase experience. My wife insisted that we take a look at the dealership in Novi. Well, that turned out to be very good advice. Not only was the price important but the friendliness of the staff, the willingness to work with you, the presentation of the products, knowledge of the products and the establishment of trust are points that we consider carefully when making our purchase. Sales representative Noor Namou was invaluable, she listened, found the car that we wanted, put together the financing, put our minds at ease with the warranty packages and did this all with the friendliest of smiles. We felt very comfortable with her it was like working with a friend. We would be very happy to recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a great car at a great place!Mercedes Benz Of Novi thank you, we are enjoying our new 2013 S550!Ira and Shirley Washington


I recently leased a 2013 E-class Mercedes from Benz of...

4.4
Eclass2013 on 10/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I recently leased a 2013 E-class Mercedes from Benz of Novi. After the extraordinary service I received from the saleswoman, I felt compelled to share my experience. Noor Kalasho was knowledgeable, helpful, and worked diligently to get me the best deal possible. Noor works hard to close the deal but does not pressure the customer, which is rare for a salesperson. For anyone looking for a Mercedes in Metro Detroit, I highly advise working with Noor. My colleagues and I have since leased 5 vehicles from her dealership and could not be happier with our vehicles. -Ali B-


My experience with this dealer has been great and the...

5
seshukilaru on 10/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with this dealer has been great and the Sales rep has been astonishing. She is very friendly, helpful and courteous. She helped me find the right vehicle for the right affordable price. I am very pleased with Noor and I will refer this dealer to my friends.


Great overall service. Very friendly and professional. ...

5
mbartlo on 10/11/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great overall service. Very friendly and professional. Answered all questions and made it very easy to do business. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.


Kimberly was terrific- knowlegeable,...

5
lidakost on 09/14/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kimberly was terrific- knowlegeable, friendly,enthusiastic, and efficient.She was very helpful in all the little details, and I am happy that nothing was overlooked.


noor is a very ambitious person and in joyful mood,...

5
muradbay on 09/11/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

noor is a very ambitious person and in joyful mood, sociable , industrious and smart. she really works hard at her job and she is artistic at sales. Mercedes benz of novi are lucky to have such person like Noor at sales team. Keep it up noor :)


Noor is the best sales person I worked with. She is...

5
Kamal23 on 09/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Noor is the best sales person I worked with. She is friendly,nice,respictfull and everything you hope for to get when you buy new car. Forsure I will come back again and also send any of my friends to see her is they are interested in mercedes!


Joan was a pleasure to deal with...very honest and...

5
rogerkushner on 08/29/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joan was a pleasure to deal with...very honest and helpful...delivered what she promised...even suggested ways to improve the deal that was offered initially...would definitely buy another car from Joan and Mercedes-Benz of Novi


I provide customer service for a living and Noor went...

5
MartyMarriott on 08/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I provide customer service for a living and Noor went above and beyond to meet my expectations in leasing a new Benz. From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out with my car to even after my purchase Noor was right there by my side every step of the way caring about making me happy and finding the right vehicle. I don't think I will ever buy another car if it's not a Benz. Thank you so much!


Amazing service, great customer service, will recommend...

5
nader.aoude on 08/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Amazing service, great customer service, will recommend to family and friends. will continue you purchase vehicles from this dealership in the future. extremely satisfied with overall peformance.


$36,000

Mileage: 35402

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Novi, MI

Engine Type: 6-Cylinder

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 0

Color: INFORMATION UNAVAILABLE

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic

Body Style: VANS

City: Novi, MI

Engine Type: 4-Cylinder Turbo

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 0

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SEDAN

City: Novi, MI

Engine Type: 4-Cylinder Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.