Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.8 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Top of the line service

5
Kelly Henriquez on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

James Fede is their best salesman. He has sold me 4 Cars and will continue to be my preferred. He always takes your taste, interests, and finances into consideration when helping you get into a new vehicle. He is not pushy and gives you all the information needed before signing paperwork. He explains in detail and is very patient. I would recommend him to anyone interested in getting a new or used Mercedes.. From the business manager to the service staff, I was completely happy with their professionalism and courtesy.. Again, James Fede is one of if not their top notch salesman and all you have to do is go in and find out for yourself.. :)


Exceptional experience

5
Mp10isplyr on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was above and beyond for my most recent car lease. From start to finish, I felt at ease and comfortable. Walter, in particular, was the best salesman I've ever worked with. His warm, funny, light hearted approach made the entire experience easy and fun! So happy with my purchase and won't go anywhere else!


Purchase of CPO Mercedes Benz E-350

4.8
BruceC on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My buying experience began at the time I was greeted in the parking lot of Nanuet Mercedes Benz looking over their inventory by Mercedes associate Angelo Ferrara. After only speaking to Mr. Ferrara a short time my anxiety of purchasing a new car was quickly put to rest. His friendly and non-aggressive approach to me, answering with detailed information and listening to my many questions again reinforced my feeling that I was in the right place talking to the right associate. Than when I though it couldn't get better I had the pleasure of meet Mr. Ferrara's manager Rafael Mercedes. Mr. Mercedes after a short period of time presented an offer to me that I was glad to say yes to. When it was time to sign all the paperwork which goes along with an automobile purchase, I was introduced to Mercedes associate William Loweree. Mr. Loewes detailed explanation of every form I had to sign and his knowledge and attention to detail, ensuring every form was completed correctly and every one of my questions answered was comforting. To finalize my thoughts on my recent purchased at Nanuet Mercedes I would described Nanuet Mercedes as professional, great teamwork, and taking the time to really listen to the customers needs and concerns. I give Nanuet Mercedes a 5 star rating. Keep up the good work guys and please except my wishes of a very safe and joyous holiday season. Bruce Czesniewski


I would recommend Daniel Siegel at this dealership.

5
tylisa on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend this dealership. I will also recommend Daniel Siegel the salesman there. He makes sure you get the best deals and rates for financing. Thank you Nanuet Mercedes for a great experience.


Mercedes Benz Nanuet

5
Dana on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Mercedes Benz Nanuet was beyond exceptional. The entire process from start to finish was seamless. From Rich Hesse to Peter Wirth to Angelo Ferrara who took the time to ensure I knew all the ins and out of my new vehicle, the customer service was stellar! Also, the dealership was perhaps the most pristinely kept one I have ever seen. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone an everyone.


great dealership

5
Chris S on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have always had good experiences at Nanuet Mercedes Benz. It's nice to work with a dealership where the owner is very involved and approachable. I hadn't purchased my car here but get all my service done, if I end up purchasing another Mercedes, I would definitely look to purchase from Nanuet.


Wonderful experience

5
nancy_perez on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

James and Dan made my experience at MB of Nanuet an unforgettable one! My service was immaculate and stress free. They were very informative, friendly and prompt. I'll definitely recommend this dealership to everyone getting a Benz!


Easiest time leasing a new car!

5
Rickphagu on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at Mercedes Benz of Nanuet was very helpful, they completely streamlined the process of leasing for me. All I had to do was come in, sign the paperwork and I was good to go! Very satisfied with my new car, I will definitely be back for my next lease!


One beautiful and consumer friendly dealership!

5
Diane on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 4th Mercedes-Benz, my first lease through Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet, which is one beautiful and consumer friendly dealership!My Salesperson, Tony Coban was fantastic and explained every feature of my new C300. Bill Loweree, Finance Manager walked me through the entire process. He made this a seamlessly easy transaction ....Bill is an exceptional person and a definite asset to this dealership. I am very grateful to them both...Clearly I am very please with everything and would recommend my friends and colleague to Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet.Warmest Regards, Diane P. Miller, Executive Director Bronx County Medical Society


My Mercedes Benz Experience

5
Lori88 on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The whole process was a breeze. Butch Fonacier of Benz Nanuet made the whole experience very pleasant Everyone was friendly and professional plus the whole place was nice and clean. I definitely recommend this Mercedes dealer.


Excellent, Concise, Trustworthy, Fun to deal with

5
Research Rody on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Working with John Geraci was a pure pleasure. No wasted time, very professional & concise. Knew what I wanted & made sure to get that for me at best deal possible. Knows his product & business. Can't thank John enough & he is fun too!


Joe Melso, great guy ,very helpful

4.8
Dude on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Straight forward, patient and a pleasure to deal with. Not sure About the rest of the dealership but Joe Melso was superWhat else can I say to get to 25 words It's a car dealership I bought a car the salesman was helpful and kind


Professional, friendly and overall great experience

5
smythelpj on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a C300 from John Geraci and found the experience to be not only to be very professional, but also very friendly, an overall great experience. John and others in MB of Nanuet made the buying experience "delightful" and more importantly they did all they said they would do. Everything was ready when promised and John did a great job explaining all the many options available in the vehicle. John's humor was also well appreciated and while I know his job was to sell the car to me, I did not at ANY point feel that he was pushy. I would highly recommend this dealership and also John, especially if you want both a great car and have a great experience getting it.


Mr Michael Mensah

4.2
Michael Mensah on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently visited nanuet Mercedes Benz and I was greeted by Mr JUAN Rodriquez and I expressed the need for ML550 car.My experience with him made me so comfortable that after I purchased the ML I also came back and purchased C300 for my wife.Mr Juan's composure, his intellect and knowledge about the Mercedes Benz is the best known car salesman I have ever known.I will recommend nanuet Mercedes benz and also Mr Juan as their dealership and sales agent.I have recommended friends and family to go to nanuet Benz and Mr Juan Rodriquez


Fantastic service exceeding all expectations

5
Phred on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Danny Siegel and Fred Gruber made this experience delightful. They went the extra 20 miles to deliver the car! Cannot recommend them highly enough! Have bought cars from Danny for the past 10 years and will never stop!!!!


Pleasant and Professional

5
RLB on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We enjoyed an expedient, efficient and completely delightful experience. James (Fede) was attentive and responsive at every step. Nothing was lacking in the process. We highly recommend him and the dealership.


Friendly experience

5
Carbuyer1 on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a really great experience. The process was seamless from start to finish. Specific things that stood out:- the team was honest and was very helpful during the selection process.- they made suggestions on options etc based on my needs - Edgar Pena -my sales guy was never pushy and showed great composure when there was a small confusion during the process. - ultimately they wanted me to have the best possible experience and drive away in the car I wanted which is exactly what happened!


Excellent

5
Dianebuy128 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

You have an excellent facility but more importantly ( Joe Horneman ) your sales person was the man reason for our great experience! He is capable, knowledge and represents Mercedes to the utmost! I believe if you are fortunate have have Joe serve you you will be a Mercedes owner for life.


Awesome customer service

5
Ecua2683 on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe Melson is the best seller I ever met, always friendly, answering every single question I did ask and very respectful of what his doing.


Great service!

5
Beth Levin on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would just like to express my gratitude for the support and professionalism with my recent car leasing experience with Edgar Pena.He was not what they call a typical car salesman. His approach and relationship building with a client brings car sales to a whole different level.He was very fair with pricing and went above and beyond to find me a car that met my needs.Post sale - he is still showing interest and support.I would recommend Edgar to anyone looking for a Mercedes.


Easy!

5
Don C on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Like many, we hate shopping for cars but Nanuet Mercedes and Joe Horneman made it sooo easy. No BS, no hard sales pitch made it a simple transaction.


Great Service, Great New Benz!!!

5
Mikevii on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mercedes of Nanuet and more specifically James Fede did an amazing job through our whole experience and did everything within his power to make sure we got a fair price on an amazing. He worked diligently, skillfully, and quickly to get us the best deal possible and make the whole care buying experience as painless and actually as enjoyable as possible. Thanks James Fede, see you for the next car.


The process seemed very simplified

5
Vgrisanti on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesperson very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and made the process simple.Mr. Melso seemed very friendly, courteous and interested in getting me the best deal possible.


Best Commercial Truck Dealership

5
Driver on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

For Sprinters, the experience that I have had with this dealership has been superb. Tim Lohrfink is exceptional in his knowledge of the vehicle, the aftermarket options, and the ongoing service issues for the vehicle. This type of knowledge, combined with the efficiency to get things done without delay, makes all the difference to me, as it should to any other business owner.


End of MB lease began purchase

5
Pmaloy on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The team created at Nanuet MB by Rich Hess led me to a seamless and positive experience.. Namely. Fred Gruber and Danny Siegel and Rafael Mercedes as well as his assistant and Annette at front desk. My initial purpose was simply to return a leased vehicle. After the team's education and attention, a few test drives and some math, I purchased a CPO ML 350 2014. And it is precisely the car I needed and wanted. The experience was more " supportive" than it was "pressured"... I look forward to service visits and anticipate the same civilized treatment in the future. Thank you MB of Nanuet.Phyllis Maloy


Great Customer Service and Sales Experience!

5
Chris1350 on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The team at MB of Nanuet are fantastic. We were referred to them from a work colleague and it was the best decision for our MB experience. The dealership, personnel, facilities and overall experience truly encompass the phrase, "The Best or Nothing." It is always a pleasure to work with the service and sales team. Upon every visit, they group always exceeds our expectations!If you are in the NYC Metro area, I highly recommend MB Nanuet for all your MB needs...this includes those with AMG vehicles. The quality of service at MB Nanuet far exceeds the AMG Performance Centers in the NE!!!!!


Excellent

1
Larry1963 on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Overall the sales staff and management staff were excellent. Informative and courteous and not pushy when discussing numbers. They provided assistance in understanding the operation of all aspects of the vehicle.


new car purchase

5
JerryM on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe was Great He was very easy to deal with. Made transaction very easy. No hassle. Gave fair price from getgo and found car that I was looking for. He delivered on time


First Rate Dealership

5
MBdriver on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm very happy that I chose Mercedes Benz of Nanuet. Everyone has been pleasant to deal with, and the servicing of my car is always an easy experience. I have the utmost confidence in the people who work here.


Outstanding!

5
Mercedeezman on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend this dealership highly. I have purchased my third vehicle in less than three years and each time left happy. Joseph Horneman , who I have been dealing with , could not have been more professional and accommodating. I recommend him highly !


Used car purchase

5
cpa1 on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came to MB of Nanuet to purchase a used car. The salespeople, from James to Walter and the credit person, Bill, were friendly, professional and helped in expediting the sales process. I came away impressed and would not hesitate to come back to purchase another vehicle.


Quick and painless car buying experience.

5
Emily1 on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience, will be back. Staff easy to deal with, prompt and extremely professional. From time I entered dealership, the entire buying process took one hour. Delivery was equally pleasant and took the same amount of time. Again, great experience.


A Wonderful Experience

5
Accountant7 on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales associate Tony Coban was a pleasure to work with, I previously dealt with him when I leased my previous Mercedes. He is highly professional, knowledgeable and goes out of his way for the customer. He certainly made my recent experience at Mercedes Benz of Nanuet a enjoyable one and I would not hesitate to use the dealership again as well as insisting on working with Tony Coban.


Excellent

5
Mingy99 on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Straight forward honest dealer. Couldn't ask for a better experience after trying many other dealers I was happy to find this one and work with the salesman I did.


Great deal and service

5
Baonham9 on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Picked up a new MB 2016 c300. Worked with Juan and he provided all the attention and details to find the right car for me!


No harreasment no pressures took the time to explain

5
Rocco on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe was very professional and did not pressure me in any way he also was very honest with questions that I asked he made it plesent and I was very comfortable with the sale


Highly Recommend

5
rfolmer on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our first transaction with Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet. Carmen made the process very low stress. She was extremely knowledgeable and very responsive to all our questions. An overall great experience.


Excellence

5
happycustomer on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience. My salesman was very helpful and i had a very pleasant experience. Overall rating, 10/10. Everyone I worked with was very warm and knowledgeable.


Great experience.

5
Sarahsayegh on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nanuet Mercedes truly made this experience great. Tony was very helpful as well as Peter. They made sure it was not stressful and really an enjoyable time for me.


Great Customer Relations

5
Ziorich29 on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second transaction with MB Nanuet . Total professionalism and respect . Thank You Christine Dingler and Thank You Bill in finance I love the car ! I love the service !


Fantastic!

5
lw1 on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fred Gruber was knowledgeable, helpful and available. What else can you ask? He made the experience a true pleasure and carried though on everything that he promised.


Great experience

5
Tennislady on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The people at the dealership were so nice. Our salesman Juan was very knowable and great to work with. My new car has many great features. The dealership is clean and everyone is very professional.


Dealership made the difference

5
Screenname on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had no intentions of buying a Mercedes but the salesmen were fantastic! Speaking to them versus the other dealerships was the main reason I made my purchase.


Tony Coban is thee BEST

5
Sam2016 on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tony helped me get a car that was unbeatable and most importantly luxurious! Coming to Nanuet from Staten Island was worth while!Cant wait to refer them to my friends and family


Professionalism excellent service

5
Pjzee on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership was excellent the salesman was very professional I would definitely purchase another vehicle from the dealership because of the integrity of the dealership


Brian and bill made it so easy!!

5
Bailey on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Such a great experience. Would never go anywhere else!! Bill in finance made it simple and Brian was so accommodating. Got my car in less than 3 days


Phenomenal experience

5
RA on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Edgar Pena in sales and bought GLE350. The entire sales to purchase experience was phenominal. Edgar and the dealership made is seamless from sale to purchase. I am glad I bought the car from MB of nanuet.


New car

5
Jeannine Chillino on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have leased many cars in the past and this was the first time I leased a car through Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet. The overall experience was awesome from beginning to end. My salesman, Brian Waters was very helpful, going above and beyond, making this process so much easier for me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Thanks again and I love my new car!!!


Great overall experience

5
Gigi44 on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first experience with Mercedes and I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Nanuet to anyone interested in leasing or purchasing a Mercedes.


Great friendly service

5
Tgarewal on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always a good experience. Have leased vehicles myself and have recommended a lot of my friends to the dealership. Peter and Tony have taken great care of all of us every time we need a new vehicle.


Terrific buying experience

5
W212 on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently bought a car from Mercedes Benz of Nanuet. I did not buy the costliest car but I was treated like their most valued customer. I am very pleased and would recommend this dealer heartily


Overall customer experience

5
k_connolly on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the upfront sales experience to service and time vested with the customer, the team at Nanuet Mercedes truly set the standards to be measured against. It's all about the customer experience.


recommendation

4.8
steph on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was a very pleasant one. The sales rep, Carmen was very informative and helpful. The dealership was friendly and clean. My waiting time was minimum. I picked my car up in a timely fashion and the service could not have been any better.


An amazing experience with committed service & sales people

5
psychdocmd on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership has excellent service, committed employees and great sales people. I brought my family to MB Nanuet after a decade of owning BMW's; we are thrilled with the experience of buying a new vehicle especially after dealing with Fred Gruber and Rene Garcia. They made this transition easy and encouraged us to take our time, test drive vehicles and make a thoughtful decision with no pressure. Fred Gruber went the extra mile, even visiting my family members' office in Manhattan during lunch to get their signature, shake hands and say hello. Every time we arrive at the dealership to get a car wash, Fred and Rene came over to greet us. They understood that we also wanted a great price; there were no dealership tactics or games. They worked with us and provided great service and ultimately great prices on our new vehicles. A highly recommended experience.


they treat you like family from the top /down

5
jhurleyatpavarini.com on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been dealing with this dealership for more than thirty years. Over this period of time there has been a number of different owners but one constant ,my salesperson, Dave Cohn.He has always treated me and now my family as part of the dealerships family,and since Rich has taken over the dealership he has only enhanced this experience and that is why ,not, only myself but my wife,son and daughter are all driving Mercedes from Mercedes of Nanuet


Great dealership

5
Wynter 1 on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The experience was great this dealership is extremely professional and extremely friendly. This dealership made my car buying experience smoother than any other time before in my life. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. My salesman Joseph Horneman was extremely helpful and kept me well informed through out the whole process. But he was not the only helpful person every person in this dealership is professional and courteous from the Owner to Parts department to Finance department to Service department top notch service all around. I will only buy any cars from here on in from Mercedes Benz of Nanuet.


First class customer service

5
PV Engineer on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is a dealership that never disappoints. In fact they always exceed expectations. They go the extra mile and handle special requests willingly. The staff are professional and extremely competent.


Joe Horneman

5
Joe Horneman on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Horneman is the best! Most professional dealership! Friendly , accommodating and very helpful! I have recomended all family and friends ! Joe is always there for me when i have any questions with my car even after the sale! He makes us feels like part of the family at mercedes benz of nanuet!


2015 c300 sale and service

5
DustinG1970 on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In April of 2015 I purchased a c300 from a salesman named butch. Which he was very knowledgeable of the products. Friendly and not pushy which is a plus for me. On 3/3/16 I went for my first service which they a sign you a representative ,mine is Robert G. also very friendly and knowledgeable of the products and services. Everyone there at the dealership are very friendly and always willing to help and answer questions. They have earned my business and all my service .


Excellent Service and Sales :-)

5
The Dominguez Family and Friends on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All I can say is that it has always been a great experience for my family and myself at the Mercedes Benz of Nanuet, N.Y. We've been dealing with them for many years and more to come. I am grateful for the hospitality they always provide us, especially when it comes to the service department. Mr. Jose Mena and the other service staff have always provided my family and friends with excellent customer service. They are amazing!! Mr. Mena always goes out of his way to help and assures that, no matter the concern, we are accommodated and all our needs are met in a timely manner. I will continue to recommend this dealership and Mr. Mena. I am content with our purchases and the amiable atmosphere we are welcomed at Mercedes Benz of Nanuet. Thank you!! You guys are the best!!


INCREDIBLE

0
Gary Berger on 02/26/2016

When they say "it's personal" they mean it. From my sales rep, David Cohn, to everyone in the service dep't you are made to feel your call has top priority, and learn that it does. This is without doubt the bet dealership I have ever experienced.


amazing experience

5
suvgirl on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Mercedes was amazing from start to finish! From the time I reached out to find out about me car options to the day of picking up my vehicle everyone I worked with was professional, helpful and super nice. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone I know!!


EXCELLENT SALES AND SERVICE

5
Pat Z on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first Mercedes and the Nanuet dealership was AWESOME!!! Both the sales and the service department are professional, courteous and knowledgeable. They made the whole process, both leasing and purchasing, a pleasure....I even brought my husband there and he purchased a car from them as well. I so loved this dealership that when my lease was up I purchased the car from them. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! (I have the SLK250 and it still makes my heart pound every time I get behind the wheel!!!) I would recommend this dealership highly!!!


Fantastic Service from MB Nanuet

5
Chris on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The team at MB of Nanuet are truly the best when it comes to everything that is related to MB vehicles. Bill has been my Service Advisor from the moment we purchased our vehicle. He is always available for us when any need arises. Also, Bill is very knowledgeable when it comes to our specific class of vehicle!!! That is a huge plus be it that our vehicle is a special edition, production serial number type of Mercedes-Benz. It's alwyas nice to be able to discuss specifics with someone that has a clue!!!!! Brian is also available if needed to assist with anything with our pride and joy. Everyone that we have dealt with at MB of Nanuet are top notch. A big reason why we chose MB of Nanuet over other MB dealers in the area is due to the customer service. They truly embody the phrase: The Best or Nothing! Thanks everyone for keep us always at the top of your minds!


Great Customer Service

5
bpb247 on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is a great dealership with great people to help during the car buying process. I recommend this place if you want to be taken care of properly.


Best experience ever at mercedes nanuet

5
YolandaF10 on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience leasing my mercedes E350 was amazing at Mercedes in Nanuet, N.Y. My salesperson, Edgar Pena was first class with the entire process. He made it his business to prioritize me as a customer while helping me make the right decisions about my choice. Their business manager, Michael Panitz was also outstanding. I felt as though I was family so I will be sticking with Mercedes of nanuet for many years to come! Thanks guys, I'm loving my car!


amazing

0
ash kardash on 02/11/2016

clean, organized, great snacks in the waiting area, cute pens, excellent service & willing to offer help, overall favorite dealer. i dont shop at any other!!!!!!!!!!!! :)


Very helpful

5
Steve on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful , Joe Horneman , changed from x5 to GL , first Benz happy with car and service


Overall superb buying experience!

5
The Even Level on 02/03/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Plain and simple I will not go anywhere else to purchase a Mercedes Benz ever again. The staff is very professional and quickly understood the details I needed outlined to proceed with my purchase. They literally jumped thru hoops to make my deal happen and took every level of care to insure I was completely satisfied. One of the very few trusted dealerships I have found in my years of buying new cars. Highly recommended.


VIP Status, First Time Benz Owner

5
John Paul Barbabagallo on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

An absolute dream to work with, the team here doesn't scale the way they treat their customers with the size of their pockets. I was a first-time MB buyer, and it was a pleasure working with Peter in ordering my custom CLA45 AMG.


Outstanding!!!

5
WestchesterMD on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After many years of outstanding service from Peter Wirth at a different dealership, I changed to MB Nanuet when he moved a few years back. His top flight care/oversight is matched by the great team and service at the MB Nanuet dealership. Very happy with the entire operation and have already had several successful purchases there. Even though it's not the closest MB dealership to me, would not want to deal with any other dealership... and my wife agrees!! Keep up the great work and hope to have many more years with the great team at MB Nanuet...


Classic service... Great value

4.7
Mark914 on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I generally buy Mercedes, this is my third one so far, after comparing base prices online, and talking to the dealer, I went over to visit. it wasn't too far over the TZ, so pretty low risk. I found the sales team there to be a notch above actually finding the car I wanted. Platinum E350. love it.


Horrible sales experience

1.8
arunkshop on 12/02/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Purchased GL450 CPO - plenty of defects at time of purchase which were never disclosed until I showed up at the dealership even though I had told them multiple times that I dont want to spend too much time at the dealership. - Vehicle was marked as CPO but had plenty of damage which was never fixed. Don`t understand how Mercedes will let the dealership mark the vehicle as CPO when it has so much damage on the interior. The whole idea behind buying this vehicle was that it was a CPO but defnitely doesnt meet the CPO standards.- Wood crack was not even mentioned to me until I picked up on it.- Rear console vent broken, Passenger seat back side net,Cigarette lighter not working, vehicle had a strange odor, No vehicle delivery check list was given, Brakes were worn out at delivery (confirmed by another benz dealer), Run flat tire had low pressure due to a nail. They blame it on me but of course I cant prove it and neither can they. All I can say is I did get a low pressure warning on my way home from the dealership. Overall not satisfied with the way the vehicle was delivered. They did give me a loaner to fix all these issues but they kept the vehicle for a good 3 weeks only to say they don`t have the parts. The vehicle was picked up for service on Nov 7th. No communication was given to me even once unless I reached out to them. Had to leave a few messages before someone got back to me. I was actually blamed saying I went away on vacation and hence they could not deliver the vehicle. But the fact is that I sent an email on Nov 19th that i was going on vacation. John Kim asked me if I wanted to leave the vehicle with them until I get back. They never took the initiative to return the vehicle to me.As far as brakes are concerned, initially they blamed BENZ Bridgewater NJ as scrupulous dealer and said brakes were fine and they dont need replacement. After I expressed dissatisfaction over the prolonged time it took for fixing the cosmetic defects, they replaced the brakes as a "courtesy". Dont understand why they made a U-turn on this. If I had waited for an extra week before i purchased, I would have got free pre paid maintenance which was offered starting Dec 1,2014. When i asked the sales person about this, I was told that the vehicle would have been gone by that time. This vehicle was sitting in the dealership for at least 4 weeks. I started negotiation 1 week prior to purchase. If it was in so much demand it would have been gone by that time. More over, why would they sell the vehicle to any customer without meeting CPO standards ??


Truly Professional Sales Team

5
ctmcnerney on 10/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rich Hesse and his sales team make the car buying process an outstanding experience. I shopped for a used Mercedes at many dealerships, but Mercedes Benz of Nanuet gave me the best price for the best vehicle out there. Not only were their prices better than most on Autotrader.com, they gave me the most money for my trade-in. My purchase could not have been done more professionally. I recommend Mercedes Benz of Nanuet to anyone looking to purchase or lease a Mercedes Benz.


Exceptional Quality, and Service - John Kim

5
Patrick Mullen on 08/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my new car from Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet because of the quality team it employs. John Kim worked closely with me as we identified the best car for me, and a good value for my trade.John was professional and courteous and worked hard to earn my business. I'm glad he did.When you are looking for a car, your 'sales lead' is sold and re-sold to a number of dealerships that may have what you are looking for. I was barraged with responses, but John's stood out. It was not a cookie-cutter response - it was thoughtful and to the point.Ask for John when you stop in.


GOOD EXPERIENCE

5
CHRIS on 04/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

WENT IN TO LOOK AT A USED CAR ADVERTISED ON CARS.COM. THE SALES PERSON TONY COBAN WAS VERY PLEASANT AND NOT PUSHY . HE ALSO SEEMED TO KNOW A LOT ABOUT THE CAR EVEN THOUGH IT WAS NOT A MERCEDES . THE CAR WASN'T RIGHT FOR ME BUT THE DEALERSHIP WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD SO FAR.


Got my dream car

5
DianeG on 04/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership is excellent!!! I drove over 2 hrs to purchase my RED 2014 CLA 4-matic from Joseph Horneman. He is absolutely THE BEST. He is sweet, accommodating, and has a great sense of humor all while helping you find your dream car. I was on a very specific tight budget and Joe made it his priority to find me the exact car I wanted within my budget and by doing so he put the biggest smile on my face for my birthday! I will forever be a customer at the Mercedes of Nanuet New York. Thank you Joseph Horneman, you are a professional and great guy to work with.


I brought my C63 AMG in for service and Steve Murphy was...

5
Shimonkada on 03/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought my C63 AMG in for service and Steve Murphy was my Service Advisor and Justin Carney was the Technician. They have a drive in service department. I simply drove in in my car, and I was driving out in a loaner within 10 min. Steve kept me informed on every step of my service. I will ONLY be dealing with Steve and Justin for both my Mercedes. I can't begin to say how impressed I was with their professionalism. I got my car back in 2 days, and Steve even texted me a picture of my car fixed and shiny. They even hand washed it for me. (I have a black car.) I went to Nanuet Mercedes to go get my car fixed, and I now have 2 new friends. Ask for Steve in service, and make sure you ask to have Justin work on your car. Especially if you have a AMG model like me. He knows his cars!Great job! Thank you Steve & Justin! You have a customer for life!


Overall had an exceptionally great experience at MB...

5
GMTN on 02/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall had an exceptionally great experience at MB Nanuet. From the moment I drove into the service dept for my appointment, the service attendant was friendly and responsive. The Service Director, Brian Skully, was very professional and answered all my questions. While I waited in the comfortable showroom with Wi-Fi, they kept me up to date on the progress. The owner of the store also came by to say hello and was very gracious. They also washed my car which was a very nice touch. In general, you will find the people at MB Nanuet very friendly and professional. An excellent experience. I will strongly recommend them to my friends and colleagues.


Great Staff.

4.3
Jacob Suarez on 08/09/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Pleasant experience, buying process was very smooth, staff was great.


Took my '06 SLK55 in for some engine work. Have a...

5
MichaelStern on 05/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Took my '06 SLK55 in for some engine work. Have a service contract which sometimes can be a pain but Jose Mena handled everything for me. Service was stellar much appreciated! Mike


We had been a victim of Storm Sandy and needed to replace...

5
SueChamplin on 12/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had been a victim of Storm Sandy and needed to replace our car. We were still in shock from the devastation of our home and Adam was VERY helpful in hearing our needs and concerns. It's the caring that put us to ease and made the decision much easier. We have had a few questions since buying the car, not any concerns with the car, but other questions. Adam still gave us the caring attitude that he afforded us before we purchased the car, a pre-owned certified car.There probably are other caring car sales reps around but I doubt you'll find any better. When at the dealership we also were attended to by other employees there if they saw that we were waiting for someone like offering coffee and even taking us to the machine and walking us through the use as we were techo-challenged.All in all a very comfortable dealership!


Great place to buy a car from. My sales consultant Adam...

4.8
2012 Hyundai on 12/12/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great place to buy a car from. My sales consultant Adam went the extra mile to put me into a great vehicle .this is not your typical snotty dealership. Everybody, from the start of my purchase to the end when I drove away treated me great. Will purchase many cars in the future from them due to their personal customer service.


Why Choose Mercedes Benz of Nanuet you ask? You feel at...

5
classactgeo on 11/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Why Choose Mercedes Benz of Nanuet you ask? You feel at home when you are at the state of the art georgeous showroom. Pleasant smiles all around!First and foremost My Mercedes Benz E-350 was turned over in 2 days. Wow! Now that's serivce. The sales person Mr. Adam Sugalski was curtious & prompt on everthing he said, including the delivery of the vehicle. The car itself is beautiful and drives just as.


Happy Days....First Class Service

5
Very Satyisfied Customer on 11/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a used M Benz from MB Nanuet in January 2012. The Dealership was just under new Ownership as of Jan 1st 2012.My experience was teriffic from Purchase to Delivery. The new owners are Top Class. I returned for Service and a minor warranty issue vibration. I made an appointment and recieved a 2012 Loaner Car. My car was ready within 48 hrs, all Service and Warranty Work (transmission mount)completed and my car was delivered back to me Washed inside and out,washer fluid topped up and tire pressures checked!Total Bill $0.00. I recieved a follow up call within a week from The Service Advisor Billy to make sure all was well and I was satisfied with the work performed. Since then I have purchased/leased a new M Benz for my Wife and the experience was even Better. I was made feel like part of The Mercedes Benz Family.


Butch Fonacier, Rich Hesse & Joe Gutierrez are...

5
lizzierosenberg on 11/01/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Butch Fonacier, Rich Hesse & Joe Gutierrez are unbelievable. This dealership is like nothing I have ever experienced when leasing a car. There was no obstacle for them. They made the transaction of a trade-in, and leasing a new ML350 during a hurricane and post-disaster seem like a dream. I would recommend this dealer and all of its professionals to anyone in search of a great experience and a no nonsense approach to car buying and leasing. You will not be disappointed


I just bought a CPO ML 350 from Mercedes of Nanuet and...

4.6
sidbehari on 06/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I just bought a CPO ML 350 from Mercedes of Nanuet and was very pleased with the responsiveness is helping me choose a car of my choice. The owner Rich Hesse and the Manager V Ramdass were particularly quick in coming back with options that suited my needs. I believe on pricing also they were the most competitive amongst other Mercedes dealers in the area.All in all, great experience and I look forward to their continued support after my vehicle purchase.


I apologize for this review being delayed, but I'd like...

4.8
beo3 on 03/15/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I apologize for this review being delayed, but I'd like to tell you of the great experience that I had with Mercedes Benz of Nanuet. While in the market for a CPO GL450 for my wife (our first M/B)I was actually refereed to Nanuet from a New Jersey based dealer who stunk! From the moment I entered the showroom I was treated like a gentleman by Will,and the rest of the staff. Will was extremely helpful, pleasant to deal with and made me very comfortable with this sale. Fast forward one day, my wife,three children and I all enter Nanuet with the intention of letting my wife test drive the GL. After her test we decided on purchasing this automobile. Rich was generous with negotiating price, and was extremely fair with our trade in vehicle. He even agreed to include some future additions that my wife had wanted(I'm still waiting Rich!). One day later we take home her new car I have purchased many new vehicles in my life, and I must say that this purchase was actually enjoyable. I am sold on Mercedes, and Mercedes Benz of Nanuet. Not only would I recommend their dealership to anyone looking for a M/B, I would demand that they buy here! Thank you again Will, and Rich.


Just got my r350 serviced ny mercedes of nanuet. Drop...

5
Etrader1977 on 02/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just got my r350 serviced ny mercedes of nanuet.Drop off in the morning. For regular service.Price is right, every body is friendly.William was able to answer all my question.Parts dept crew is great also.Car was not washed since i had roof rack on it which was fine by me and william was upfront with it too.I will go back for my next service.


I really loved the way I was treated. Not the typical...

5
crbonfiber on 11/07/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really loved the way I was treated. Not the typical high pressure unpleasant experience. Alexander is an exceptional young man who was very professional and made me feel very much at home.


Purchase Used Car

4.5
my1234 on 10/16/2011

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found a sedan I had been looking for with low mileage. I emailed the dealer on a Sunday, heard back on Monday. I worked with Alex Shkreli and wrapped up the deal quickly. he was very helpful and attentive. I did encounter some minor problems after delivery and the dealer handled them well and provided me with a loner.


Juan was very fair and honest in his dealing. That made...

4.4
fedman5 on 10/07/2011

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Juan was very fair and honest in his dealing. That made a huge impact since I was an internet buyer and had no concrete visualization of the car other than photos. Ed Joseph, the smooth GSM also had a hand in my pleasureable experience. Love the car and would recommend giving MB of Nanuet a try before you buy anywhere else.


My husband and I have owned Mercedes Benz autos for some...

4.8
laurageberth on 10/07/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I have owned Mercedes Benz autos for some years. I was not happy with my GLK 350 2010. The sport model, I replaced three tires in two years and one was replaced twice. I drive about 30 miles a day to work,plus.. I did not have the tire insurance. I had owned a Jeep Cherekee Lmt in the past and never had a tire issue. I decided to trade up with the ML350 2012. I hope I have better luck. So far it seems to be more like what I was used to. It is a luxurious car. No pressure from the salesman, Juan Luis Rodriquez Caraballo who seemed to know just what I was looking for in a SUV. He also was more than helpful helping me set up my car and knowing the functions. Laura Geberth


Had a very frustrating experience with their Service...

2.2
larrythomas67 on 04/22/2011

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Had a very frustrating experience with their Service department. Despite the fact that my appointment was confirmed for a specific time slot, it took over 2 hours to replace a tire.... I tried Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet instead of my usual dealer (Benzel Busch) and am unlikely to return to Mercedes-Benx of Nanuet.


I got a one year old R350 CPO from this dealership. Good...

5
blue4799 on 02/03/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I got a one year old R350 CPO from this dealership.Good price, nice selection of inventory you can choose, good service.Sales was very nice, and waiting area for service is fine.Got the pricing information on MBUSA website prior to visit.In terms of overall service, this dealer was pretty good.


I wanted to take a minute to reflect on the buying...

5
addieo47 on 08/04/2009

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I wanted to take a minute to reflect on the buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet: I have always been intimidated by the thought of purchasing a luxury car - or for that matter - any car. Each time I go to the show room I meet with either aggressive salesmen or those who spend hours - yes hours - in the managers' office "pleading my case" for the best deal and convincing them I'm made of the right stuff to buy one of their cars. In this case, it was a completely different experience. 1- you had the exact car i wanted and was able to let me know that over the phone so i didn't waste my time playing hide and seek for the car.2- when i came to the showroom, you had the car waiting, showed me the features and then (the best part)3- we sat down, i gave you the number that i felt was a fair price - based on internet comparisons and - you said, "OK" and told me what my payments would be, based on my price!! I'm very impressed. Thank you so very much for changing my mind about buying a car. Very truly yours, Dr. E. Malz


I had a wonderful experience with MB of Nanuet. Found...

4.8
emilicious on 04/29/2006

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience with MB of Nanuet. Found the car I wanted on cars.com. Went in, talked to Walter (pre-owned rep), he let me test-drive it by myself, went back in, we talked about price, he gave me a great deal, I filled out the paperwork, and within a few days, I had my car! Walter was very polite, trustworthy, and fair. I noticed he had received an award for selling 125 cars in one year. When I asked him his secret, he said, "I'm old-fashioned, really. I'm honest with the customer, and I take good care of them."Several times, I had to reschedule the day I would pick up my car. He called me promptly each time to check up on me, make sure everything was all right, and find out when I would be in. They cleaned and detailed the car. I only noticed a couple of little spots they missed on the interior (hence the 4 rating).I left feeling very good and very impressed with the service he gave me and with Mercedes-Benz over all. This is my first Merc, and I LOVE IT!


Bought our first MB, a 2006 ML500, from Chris Moran,...

4.6
gmaier on 08/08/2005

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought our first MB, a 2006 ML500, from Chris Moran, Nanuet's Internet sales manager. Chris offered competitive pricing and great follow-up, even after the sale was completed. Unfortunately, our ML did not fare as well: several weeks into ownership, a malfunction light appeared on the dash, alerting us to a problem with the car's air suspension. Fortunately, we were able to schedule a service appointment, right away; service even arranged to have a loaner car driven to our home. The diagnosis concluded that a $1 rubber gasket was somehow missed on the assembly line, leading to water corrosion in the car's primary electrical harness, estimated to be a $15,000 repair cost. This would be covered under warranty, of course, but Nanuet, in consultation with MBUSA and with no hesitation or further stress, opted to make us whole and buy the car back, at full value, while procuring a new replacement.We are still in the process of executing the buy-back, but the ease with which the entire remedy has thus far been coordinated, between sales, service and MBUSA, has been nothing short of phenominal, even in the face of such a disappointing event. When such significant problems arise, this, I believe, is all that you can ask of a dealership. I had visited this dealership, in the past, while evaluating some other potential car purchases and, frankly, never thought much of the sales people I was previously subjected to; indeed, some of the aforementioned "sleazy" comments ring true. My experience with Chris, however, in addition to the efforts of the service department, has been amongst the best dealership experiences I can recall. With the caveat that you choose the right salesperson, especially someone, like Chris, if not Chris, himself, I would highly recommend MB of Nanuet.


$32,095

Mileage: 57006

Color: Gray

Transmission: 7-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Nanuet, NY

Engine Type: 302 hp 3.5L V6

$40,451

Mileage: 17970

Color: White

Transmission: 7-speed Automatic

Body Style: Coupe

City: Nanuet, NY

Engine Type: 221 hp 2L I4

$48,996

Mileage: 15247

Color: Blue

Transmission: 9-speed Automatic

Body Style: Convertible

City: Nanuet, NY

Engine Type: 241 hp 2L I4

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.