Mercedes-Benz of Miami

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.1 Friendliness: 4.3 Pricing: 4.1 Overall Experience: 4.1


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Vehicle Owner

5
Michel Griot on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Mercedes Benz of Miami customer representative for maintenance Mr. Carlos Salas did an excelent job, the car was received on time and delivered early. A rental car was provided immediately.


Very good experience with collision repair

5
Ricardo on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had recently a good experience with autonation, with a collision repair. It was a best in class service, since the beginning of the repair. they sent text messages to update the status and the car was delivered within deadline, in a very convenient way. I appreciate specially mr. Carlos Guerrero attention, with a efficient and precise communication.The service did live up to the MB cars quality and reliability.


Giaconia

5
Maria A Giaconia on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cesar is very professional & efficient he is always very helpful


ISMARAY M FROM MIAMI FL

5
ismaray morejon on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to thank everyone in general, but especially to Mr. Danilo Mejia and Ms. Lourdes without the help of them are not that serious to me, are excellent people in care, responsibility and everything in general, when I think make another purchase without doubt they will be my guides !!!!! I love them and I recommend them 100%.


Disappointed

2
Elfin on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Excessively long wait for very small repair. No customer care; tv not working in Lounge.


Mr. Danilo Mejia - Sales Executive

5
Eduardo Vaz on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Danilo Mejia is extremely kind and does not save efforts to help customers.He tries his best 24 x 7! Always there when I needed and should he not be able to answer a call, he will return your call right after.I'll do business with him again whenever the car is a Mercedes Benz.Do recommend him!


Job well done

5
MikeR on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Having experienced a number of dealerships everywhere in the World, the service and assistance I got hre have been tops!! The tribute goes especially to Moises Colome who worked tirelessly to make it happen


amazing service in everyway!!!

5
leobattistini on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

amazing service, Javier and his managers made the deal work, meet my price request and color for my model. this was the fourth dealership i visited that month and hands down the best!!!


Mercedes Benz Metris Cargo

5
JRT Construction on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience was great. Their costumer service was excellent. All of them very nice and willing to help us. They got out of their way to look what was more convenient for us, and were very patient during the entire process.


Amazing service, prices and care for customers!!

5
lbatt198 on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i walked in with no appointment looking for a car and was impressed from the moment i stepped in. the staff was very polite and especially my sales consultant, Javier was incredible. i knew what i wanted, so since the didn't have the exact color i liked, they got the car shipped in one day. they matched the price that a previous dealer had given me, and the many in the stuff got together to make my financing, requests work!! it was not an easy task, but they made it work. Javier (suarez) was incredibly nice, knew everything about the cars and had a lot of passion for it. even after the deal was closed he took plenty of time to show me all the features of the car, which i would ever have found out without him! I went to two other mercedes benz dealer before this one, but I'm beyond happy that I came to Mercedes of Miami!


C class 250

5
Albert Rosado on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service Special Thank to Ivan Gonzalez from Miami M.Benz very professional person..Thank Ivan


Harold Cruz. SERVICE ADVISOR

5
Arthur Weiner on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Harold Cruz attended to my needs, understanding that the vehicle was only a few days old and I did not expect to be in a service department so quickly. He did his work efficiently and saw that the car was repaired and washed to its new, pristine condition. Great job


New Lease

5
DeborahV on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an appointment with my sales representative and therefore the process was virtually seamless. I was able to return my prior leased vehicle without penalties. Also really appreciated the follow through with a product specialist prior to leaving with the vehicle.


Pleasant Service Vist

5
Chuck on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the minute I arrived to the time I left my service was outstanding. My service rep, Rey Lauzurique, and I did the Walk Around and went over the Service to be preformed on my Vehicle, including an update to the software on my auto that was recommended. Thank You Mercedes-Benz of Miami and Mr. Lauzurique, you made my vist painless. Chuck


Routine maintenance

5
Randy Sullivan on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cesar was extremely professional and courteous, as well as very respectful of my time. I would recommend going back to him for any car needs.


Service review

5
Valued Customer on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience as expected. Service rep very attentive.


Great experience!

5
Caleb on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had the pleasure of working with Javier Suarez during my recent visit to Mercedes-Benz of Miami. He helped me find the perfect car and not once made me feel rushed or pressured. I was impressed with how well he knew the brand (as a first time Mercedes buyer, this was important to me) and he even went out of his way to send a gift to my son after we left. The finance team was also great. THANK YOU to Mercedes Benz of Miami for making this purchase an easy one. I will definitely be back again in the future.


Jaime Calvo

5
Jaime Calvo del Rosario on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rober is very profesional ,friendly and with excellentexecution.


gla250

5
lisandro marrero on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very profetional ,fasti service,its close home,this the th


Orlando Dominguez

4.3
Patricia Riboul on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mr Dominguez has been our service rep for quite some time and he continues to be professional. His service to my husband and I are what customers need when having to deal with car issues.


Service

4.3
David J. Kiefer,Ph.D. on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my 2001 SLK in to have the retractable roof repaired. I had the 5 hydraulic cylinders replaced 3 years ago, and this time it was necessary to replace the hydraulic pump. Reinaldo, my service representative, called me to provide timely troubleshooting updates, and had the necessary repairs made and my car back to me within the time frame that I requested. I was very satisfied with his overall performance.


Owner

5
Pam Emily on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman Moises is an extraordinary man and excellent representation of Mercedes Benz. If ever there's an exemplary award he should be nominated. Thank you Moises.


bought a cpo and had the wheels (3 of 4) refurbished

5
PavelBrostean on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Johan Pistana was very courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable about the car I purchased; he showed me a variety of cars and test drove until I reached a decision which to buy; he was also instrumental in the amount of trade I got for my trade !


bought a cpo 2014 mercedes E350

5
Pavel Brostean on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

th,e sales rep. Johan Pistana was very courteous, friendly, patient, and knowledgeable !


Great Buying Experience!!!!

5
M Wilcox on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Danilo (Salesman) & Stephen (Finance Manager) Are The Best.... They Made My Buying Experience Great!!! I'm New To Merecedes, But With People Like These Two Gentlemen, I'm Sure I'll Be Back.


Great service

5
Anastasia on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Service was great! I'll recommend this dealer for my friends.


Seamless Auto Lease Experience

5
Diane Schechner on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was by far the most pleasant auto purchase experience I have ever had. Our salesperson Irina Dvoskina was knowledgeable,accommodating and as sweet as could be. She made sure we were comfortable and answered all questions without hesitation. She is a true professional and an asset to Auto Nation.


Mercedes Benz of Miami

5
Lorena lopez on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service & amazIng staff! I felt right at home in this dealer. My experience as a client was flawless, will come back here EVERYTIME!


Mercedes Benz of Miami

5
George morfa on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleasant and relaxed ambience and Mr Jimmy Ramirez and Mr Manuel Frometa are why I will continue to do business with Mercedes Benz of Miami.


C300 Coupe

5
Osniel G on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Extremely easy sale. Excellent costumer service. I bought my car without a previous appointment. I had a good deal.


Easy buying experience

5
Megmaree on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Working with Xavier was a great experience. We came in late on a Sunday and he helped us right before closing - we test drove and told him we would think about it and make our decision this week if he'd email us the numbers. No pressure and no sitting behind a desk talking numbers forever. He gave us a good deal and we were able to take our time making a decision. Highly recommend.


matti

5
Express Auto Lease on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service thanks express auto lease helpped me out


Great place!

5
Nino Velasquez on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

High quality service!!! Nino made the whole process very enjoyable!!!


YOEL SANTANA

5
William on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was excellent, I can recommend friends to dealers.


YOEL SANTANA

5
LUIS MARTINEZ on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In my experience the attention and sales process was excellent.


customer service

5
Edilberto Miranda on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY NICE AND HELPFUL QUICK JUST A GOOD EXPERIENCE OVERALL


Costumer Feedback MB

5
Patricia Delgado on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On Sat. 8/20, I took my vehicle for service to the Miami MB Dealer. Mr. Cesar Leon took care of my car's needs, and provided the Best costumer service I have received in any MB Dealer (I have had 6 MB vehicles). Unfortunately in the past, I had a couple of bad experiences with the service department, but after having Mr. Leon take care of my account, the previous experiences I encountered have been filed away. Going forward, I will request Mr. Leon to be my vehicle's service specialist. Mr. Leon is knowledgeable about his job and assertive about the recommendations on my car needs.


Great Experience

5
kb11 on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm not typically one to write reviews, but after reading some of the others on this dealership, I felt obligated. I had been aggressively shopping for a MB and gone through several dealerships. In most cases, I felt as though the quotes were excessive (to say the least). In fact, I came across a MB I was extremely interested in leasing, but ultimately walked out of the dealership after hearing their initial quote.I then went over to MB Miami. This was my last stop as I live/work in South Beach and frankly, after reading the reviews, I wasn't that optimistic.Upon arrival I was immediately greeted by a one of the managers, I briefly explained to him my experience, and asked him to pair me up with a salesman who would give me a straight-forward and honest deal.I should mention that I'm on the aggressive side when it comes to negotiating anything finance-related, which likely explains my lack of progress with the prior dealers. I urge them to give me a strong deal up front, and that's what I expect.The manager introduced me to Javier Suarez. Not only did Javier provide me with an incredible offer (thousands less than competitor quotes), but this guy know how to work ever switch, app, and program in the entire vehicle which was impressive, given the fact that it was brand new, and was the first one to arrive on the lot. He was very transparent, friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. Can't ask for much more than that.We quickly and easily agreed on a price and the rest was history. The finance department was extremely professional and the entire process was seamless. I thank Auto Nation and Mercedes-Benz of Miami for such a professional/hassle-free car buying experience.


Mercedez Benz of Miami

5
Lina Buitrago on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience at Mercedez Benz of Miami! I hate leasing or buying cars but this is a completely different story! Wonderful place and wonderful people! Thank you so much Irina for your kindness and patience!


Orlando at 167th Street

5
AngelaMia on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Orlando at 167th Street Miami dealer is efficient, prifessional and an expert in his field. His customer service skill is impeccable. He follows up and ensure the job is done to the highest standards of Mercedes Benz.


Mercedes Benz

5
Jean Randolph Rameau on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very clear and professional, the car is nice, the information about the car was easy to understand


mbenz

4
Valued Customer on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was fine. Mr. Ivan Gonzalez was very courteous. Thank you.


Excellent experience

5
Vicky Reynal on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just traded my old Mercedes for a GL , and I cannot be happier. I had a wonderful experience at Mercedes Benz north Miami


Good Services but mechanics no paying attention!!

4.3
Valued Customer on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Repair had to be done again after I complained about the same issue


Mercedes Benz of Miami

5
Colette on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership and Ron Calderone made the sales process a breeze! Thank You!


Mercedes-Benz of Miami

5
Maiga on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a wonderful experience at Mercedes-Benz of Miami. Drive down to South Florida, and got a flat on Friday afternoon, which they were unable to fix. They could not get a new tire until Monday, but I needed to be back in Tallahassee the following day. My service adviser, Robert Girouard, made sure that I was able to leave when I needed. They tracked down a tire in Delray Beach, picked it up the next day, and fixed my car. Robert even got me a loaner for the night, free of charge. When I picked up my car the next day, and there was a discrepancy between the price I was quoted and the actual price of the tire, Robert made sure that the price I was quoted was honored. I was very appreciative of the great customer service and professionalism.


Mercedes review

3
Mercedes sanchez on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 3.0

Took in for service, but yet a light still comes on dash board to check, coolant level, guess they didn't do whole lot of checking all the fluids n stuff, disappointed


2014 E 350

5
Andres H on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second purchase at Mercedes Benz of Miami and both occasions they have been excellent to us and very professionals. Keep up the good work.


Best Costumer Service

5
Ivette E. on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best attention and costumer service, Danilo Mejia help us in everything what we need, make us feel confortable and show us what we were looking for. He has been the best support in all the process to get our car. And the most important, he keep doing the follow up and post sales which make us feel secure and confident about the decision that we made. Very happy and We would recommend 100% to our friends and relatives.


kathy green

5
Kathy on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cesear Leon is always extremely helpful & professional


Service

5
Dulce Garcia on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent as always. Patrick was courteous and my car was delivered as promised


Amazing Buying Experience

5
Tanya B. on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a CLA Class from e-commerce sales associate Ricardo V.Excellent customer service ! He delivered exactly what I was looking . Thank you for being patient and giving me a smooth experience. I'll recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!


Panama14

5
Jeanette on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Mercedes Benz of Miami was excellent and amazing. Ernesto "Nino" Velasquez was an amazing salesman. He made the process of purchasing a car seamless. Answered all my questions, did not haggle me about anything. I didn't feel pressured at all in making my decision to purchase my new C class. Thumbs up to Nino and Edgar.


Sprinter

5
Lourdes Santa Maria on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoy working with Ernesto Miranda from Mercedes Benz of North Miami


Service department-Mercedes Benz Miami

5
Katherine on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jay Torres was my service manager. His service, attentiveness, professionalism and expediency surpassed my every expectation. It was an extremely pleasant interaction and would highly recommend Mercedes Benz Miami service/dealership.


Satisfied

4.3
Caio on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The overall is that the process was quick and professional.


blasco nunes

5
blasco nunes on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very good dealer ... AAAthis is very special attention with customer


Purchasing at MB of Miami

5
Shenice J. on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the pleasure of working with Danilo Meija at Mercedes Benz of Miami. This was the first time I have gone through the car buying process and I am very happy to say that because of the service of the MB of Miami team, especially salesman Mr. Meija, it was a smooth and exciting process. I purchased my first vehicle, a Mercedes C250 Coupe, at a great price and received great service. My salesman Mr. Danilo Meija answered all my questions and helped me through the process of servicing my vehicle when needed. I would definitely recommend Danilo Meija for your car buying experience.


Scheduled maintenance

4.3
Maria on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very helpful And courteous! Overall good experience.


Great srcices

5
Katiusca on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent services good experience easy to handled and their faster


Mercedes Benz of Miami

5
Fernando on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excelent service, fast and efficient. Good facilities and waiting area. Friendly mamagers.


MERCEDES 300C MATIC

5
griselle on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent as always and fast. My husband and I have bought all my Mercedes from this dealership


Aaron Orellana and his team are the best!

5
April on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Aaron Orellana was Awesome!!! My and I walked in late Saturday, but he still helped us as if we were his 1st customer. by the time everything was done it was late and the dealer was officially closed by he stayed with us even when his job was done! Everyone was so kind and truly made this simple. It took about 3 hours (that includes test drive etc.) and it didn't even seem that long. Great time they have there!


Superb service

5
Andrew on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service. Cesar was amazing , very attentive and extremely knowledgeable. One of the best service experiences I've ever had.


Expedited Service

5
Bethany H on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stephano did a superb job finding me a car within budget, expedited the process when I was in a rush and had excellent follow up on the tire light that kept appearing on my new car (the issue was fixed with a. Little air). Would highly recommend him.


great experience

5
Ana Tavares on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought MB 350GLE .The service was perfect, the staff very polite and helpful.I love my new car.thanks for all.


Personal attention

4.7
Gloria on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jason was a wonderful service agent who heard my concerns, addressed and resolved them. Kudos to the mechanic too.


Mister

5
Jorge on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service representative Mr. R. Girouard gave me an excellent treatment when servicing my car


Great Customer Service

4.3
Maria on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My experience was awesome buy a car from Mercedes=Benz of Miami. Aaron was excellent and so nice with the whole process. My approval went fast and got the car of my dreams. Thank you and very happy with my car.


Great Service

5
E & M Rehab Medical Center on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sale associate's were great! I had a great experience with Mr Moise and Manuel.


Great service

5
Marie c Baron on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very classy place. Workers always treat me with respect.


Great Attention

5
Jose on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was very good excellent attention from Mr. Juan


Unethical Behavior

1
PAUL HOWARD on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I will never buy another vehicle or refer anyone to this dealership. My salesperson Stefano, lied to me regarding my desire to speak with his manager regarding the tax and title fees. Instead, he told me to give my pre-approved bank check to the financial person to verify the check, who called my bank and completed the transaction with my verbal approval, writing the final amount, or endorsement. II had every intention on buying the vehicle without the behind back door move, but just wanted to voice my frustration to his manager. Instead, Stefano's lack of respect spoiled the entire purchase. I brought the car home and parked it in my garage where it will remain until I get over the emotional anger of being deceived. But I should not be surprised. After all, what is the stereotype about car salesman. Furthermore, I was warned not to deal with the dealership.


Great service . Great sale, amazing seller

5
Pedro E Rosas buyer on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a very good experience getting my first Mercedes Benz. Joe is really good he really know how to convince a costumer with the best and excellent costumer service. Explaining every detail and making the process faster and easy. I have never feel so happy is my best experience with MB and I can say the best getting a new car. Thanks to all that make this possible.


i got very good service from Juan Obando

5
Freddie the Miami Dolphin fan on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

all is well my benz is running good good job done will be back on next service date


Good experience at Autonation Benz

4.3
James on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Friendly service advisor, expedited my corrective request and washed vehicle. Overall good experience.


Great Service

5
AlexF on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ask for Stefano Simionescu he's the best! Great service and very attentive.


My experience at Mercedes-Benz of Miami

5
Maria on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Miami. Manuel Fuentes was our Sales Consultant. Very patient, understood exactly what I was looking for and never felt like I was under pressure or had to hurry and make choices. My buying experience was amazing thanks to Manuel.


Great service

5
Omotayo Ogidan on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience and warming welcoming, very helpful.


Good service, free loaner

5
Valued Customer on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Satisfied with service, a little pricey, but hey, it's not a honda


Great service clean facility

5
Elcida on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service ,fast,cleanGood job


Excellent service

5
Lyudmila Galkina on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great servise as alwaysIn North Miami beach Dealership in Florida.


Fabulous new car buying experience !!!

5
LMC on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fabulous new car buying experience !!!Helpful, professional and everyone was very nice.


Great services!

5
Zayra on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt and efficient service. Juan O was great and very proactive in resolving any concern I had.


Amazing

5
maylen23 on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Amazing experience, would recommend it to anyone. very professional. Helpful, and very knowledgable . Over all great experience. If your trying to buy a car make sure to come here.


GOOD SERVICE PEOPLE VERY ACCOMODATING

5
Lizam59 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went to MB of North Miami because my husband bought a car there years ago and I remember him speaking very highly of the staff there. I reached out to the same salesman (Michael Brandeis) who was a great help to me. He found the car exactly the way I wanted it. He held the car until I could get there with my son. Purchased the car the same day!! Love it.Lisa


Service

5
Raul Perez on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good service, the loaner I received was very good, service took a little time but it was done properly.


Owner

5
Jaime on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No issues car returned promptly, great service advisor


love my c350!

4.3
Eurecka Brown on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great sales agent. Made it comfortable and tried his best to get me what i wanted.


Great service

5
Martha on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service I got from sales representative, Francisco Valderrama.


Great car buying experience

5
Ramon Cordero on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Danilo Mejia our Sales Consultant did an excellent job. He was very attentive to every question we had, explained the sales statement to our understanding and satisfactory level. VERY PROFESSIONAL.


Amazing service

5
Martine Delva on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've only had my car for a short time now and I am in love with it. The vehicle drives smoothly, gives me no problems what's so ever and is beautiful. Mercedes-Benz Miami was an amazing car dealership with great customer service. I was helped every step of the way in getting my car by Danilo Mejia , though my credit wasn't in the best shape, Danilo aided me in my ventures to buy a car , and with his assistance made my dream car a reality. Danilo treated me as a VIP buyer and made the financial part of the whole transaction simple and with very little to no worries. If anyone is in need of a car I would highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Miami to anyone. Ask for Danilo Mejia you won't regret it !


DODGE SPRINTER

1
ampstrong on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This was by far the most horrible experience in over 30 years that I have ever had dealing with any type of customer service representative, much less a manager of a luxury vehicle service station. In speaking with the manager, he unprofessionally gave his opinion that my truck was by far one of the worse trucks in make and models to service. As a result, to conveniently get easier cars out of the way, he told me that there were 20 other vehicles ahead of mine. It literally took 2 weeks to get a verbal estimate from these people! They couldnt even send me a written proposal. This is completely unprofessional! The price was ridiculous and to add insult to injury I was charged a diagnostic fee, for which did me no good as I decided to take my business elsewhere as fast as humanly possible. I will NEVER return here again and urge anyone thinking of taking their vehicles to get serviced here to truly reconsider your choice.


Great Service

5
Sergio M on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment I got to there I was grated and welcome as if I was home. I got well informed about the different cars I was considering. After I decided which car I wanted I got a great deal from my sales man Luis.The whole process was a delight. I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a car to come and experience a great experience.


amazing experience!!!

5
Barrett Wolf on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

You guys were awesome! Delivered car to my house walked me through everything! Love my Mercedes!


MERCEDES BENZ OF MIAMI

5
MADELIN DIAZ on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GREAT !!!, PERFECT PLACE TO BUY OR LEASE A CAR .GOOD SERVICE WITH A GOOD PEOPLE .VERY PROFESSIONAL.


Best Benz dealer In florida

5
Russell on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best Benz dealer in florida, Mr Danilo Mejia is an amazing dealer, we felt like were part of his family. wonderful and amazing dealer.


Great car, very difficult leasing process

3
AlexMiami on 01/16/2016

Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

It was the single toughest time that I ever had in my life in finally getting what I wanted with regards to getting a car, whether by purchase or lease


Exceptional service!

4.7
Bruce on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Gus Figueroa, knows what's important "pay attention to detail". Great job Gus.


Luis Martinez

5
Anna on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales representative Luis Martinez was great! I bought my first Mercedes from Luis back in 2007 and I wont deal with anyone else. He's friendly and patient and will work with you on different options so you leave there happy with your purchase.I definitely would recommend Luis if you want to buy a Mercedes.


Great services

5
Jessica Peredo Mercedes Benz on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Helpful personnel, good experience, the dealer was indeed really helpful


Great Selection & Competitive Prices

5
Abner Rodriguez on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Selection of Cars, Competitive Prices and great service


Very good

5
Pedro on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good experience and service..very clean and nice place.


Very good service

5
Paolo Santos on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

There was very good experience because I went to buy a used car and I buy a new car .


Nice dealer

5
Master e on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great salesman Daniel Ferreira is worked out a deal fast


Luis Martinez

5
john terry on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Luis was great. Patient, willing to work with you and great follow-up


Very nice and professional attention.

4.7
HectorGF on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I recently purchase an E350 and had a pleasant experience.


Super Home for Buying M/B.

5
Richard Landy on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased three Mercedes/Benz from Stefano and find his service is beyond any car salesman in the last 40 years of my buying new cars. I will continue to buy mycars only from your from Stefano.


Paulo did a great job

5
Bill McAbee on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Paulo did a great job and answered all of my questions very fast.


Excellent Service

5
Maureen Braham-Johnson on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone that I can across in the facility was very pleasant and willing to he. Ms. Katrina was very knowledgeable of the vehicles and could answer all the questions that I asked.


Excellent Experience

5
Sophie9108 on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got to this dealership a little But hopeless since i bought a MB in an auction from Hyundai potamkin. Since i got this Car i got Many Many problems so i decided yo check If The MB dealer could solve my problem. And they did... After a fee questions with one Of The sales person he started showing us some options about a nee Car in with prices we could afford. The process to exange my used problematic car to a new one was faster than I though. This team works efficiently and they won't come with lies to you. They know their product and there is no need to bring down the moon and stars to make you take the car. I really loved my experience, I'm driving a new car and all thanks to this great people. Definitely recommend it.


great services

5
Lester on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very good experience. i will recommend this dealer.


Great Customer focus

5
David K on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ernie was fantastic. I live in Cape Coral, about 3 hours away from the dealership. The Sprinter Manager offered to meet me half way....on his day off....service way above what was expected. The only thing negative was the amount of time it took to process the paperwork, however I was warned in advance of this as the vehicle was being licensed in my new companies name....just the way it goes. Very pleased with my experience and very pleased with the vehicle...(wished it had a few more options, but it is what it is, a work vehicle)


Great dealer experience, Amazing car.

5
Brian B on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

My sales rep, Lori, was great. She was very attentive and followed up at appropriate times during the sales process. The sales and finance managers I dealt with were also very personable. So far I'm very happy with my GLE 450 Coupe. It's an amazing car!


Great car servise and dealer

5
Will madera on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I lease a c300 benz the help was amazing from winston made everything easy and benz what can i say lol A+ for everything!!! Thanks


auto purchase

4
Mercedes Benz of. Miami on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It worked out in the end. The delivery processed including the financial close went well.


Great friendly service

5
Maite Hernandez on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was friendly. Not intimidating. Easy to talk with. No hidden agendas or games. Simply, put....people who want to really help a customer obtain their purchase goal. Special attention to Gus at the Miami Gardens dealer and Joe.


Excellent service, great cars, no hassles

5
J. Rivera on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I contacted William Gonzalez by email, along with other dealers with an specific model and features. He was the only one that was attentive, responsive and made an effort to give me options. At the end he got me a better car for the same price, the experience at the dealership was quick, enjoyable and hassle free.I recommend William extensively.


Excellent buying experience

5
KDah on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Winston Simpson was really professional and very helpful during this process of buying my new car


lease customer

5
Donald J Doody on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Ron Calderone came through like the true professional he is ...without his services I would not be dealing with the Miami dealership


Great Service

5
MazenM on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Dealer. Very helpful. They don't put pressure on you.Definately up class service.


Great Costumer Service

5
Carlos Hrek on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ecxellent Costumer Service and Great Experience buying my new C Class.


Excellent service

5
Ivan on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales associate was very helpful and patient. He made the experience enjoyable. Would recommend to a friend.


Buying at Mercedes Benz of Miami

5
Jose Diaz on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent, professional service, delivered as promised. 5 stars to Mr. Munoz (salesperson)Reina and Dr. Jose L Diaz.


Greeted immediately, kindly,

5
Ann Banks on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would never take my car to any other dealership. I have always been treated with the upmost respect and kindness. I am VERY satisfied. Gus takes care of my car perfectly


Exelent service and facility's

5
Eliezer Diaz on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mercedes Benz dealer at north Miami was the best experience do I never have on dealer buy a car they are fabulosity ,if I had to buy another car definitely is going to be in Mercedes Benz and going to be on that dealer


Great Service!!!

5
Taimi Seijo on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment we visited the Dealership the service was outstanding!!! Our salesperson was very knowledgeable and accommodated all our needs.


No tricks, just excellent service

4
Tuomas Klingberg on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

After having many disappointing experiences with different car dealers it was delightful to deal with John Ermer from Mercedes Benz of Miami. He was polite and businesslike sales guy with whom it was nice to negotiate. No frustrating tricks, basic sales talk.


Nice buying experience

5
JuanH on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I visited Autonation (Mercedes Benz of Miami) to look for alternatives to change my 2012 Mercedes with 52000 miles. I contacted Autonation through its web site and mail to inquire on some reasonably priced demo models they had posted in the web. I got immediate response from Paulo Santos, who offered me his services at my best availability.That weekend I stoped by the dealer and since the very first moment we came into a very pleasent talk on preferences and alternatives. Paulo was very professional and very perceptive to our needs rather than pushing us to a specific model. Progressively we got close to a deal, removing any barrier from my budget limitation. I ended up leasing a Mercedes brand new car and trading in my old Mercedes at a very good price which helped me staying in my budget. The finance person Chris was very helpful explaining different options and very quick preparing all documents for signature (faster than any other dealer I worked with).


Great car but took forever!

2.5
Larry Amburgey on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Francisco Valderamma is a good salesperson but the rest of the the organizational support is poor. After we agreed on a price for a cash purchase, it took 4 hours to complete paperwork and drive away. Financial staff was frazzled and kept me waiting and waiting and waiting( even with a cash purchase and no financing!). I wasn't the only person who was waiting for hours to buy a car. I finally threw a fit and Franciscco apologized and asked me to tell his Manager my feelings. Manager apologized with " we are really busy" and seemed to care less.


Great sales dept!!! Awesome deal!!!!

5
regla m robert-kram on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent sales dept. with Aaron and Pedro assisting me to find the car I wanted and at a great price. Also, great trade in price for my old car. I highly recommend this dealership for your next Mercedes.. Make sure to ask for Aaron or Pedro!!!


Amazing treatment and product!

5
Barbara Lopez on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently purchased my new GLA250 and I'm loving it! I have no complains. The purchasing was pretty fast and straight to the point, I really enjoyed the service!


Great experience

5
Hector Unzaga on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very happy to see Nino Velazquez again and get the same great experience as I've got three years ago


Excellent service

5
SuyenR on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a MB C300 at MB of Miami, I got 5star service from sales to finance, everyone was really helpful and informative, they treated me like family.


Great service and nice facilities

5
Rafael Badell on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i had a very good experience. Everything was perfect. Excellent attention and professionalism.


review

4.7
George Kidwell on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the wait was a little long for finalizing the sale in finance ,when I was paying cash. But as there was a lot of customers I understand.


New Car Purchase

4.7
Jason on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Worked with Ricardo Vargas and I've never have had an easier or smoother process when purchasing a car. Great job by him and the entire team.


Good Sales Person

4.7
Happy Customer on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Paulo Santos was excellent supporting me during the whole process of acquisition of a new Mercedes 300. His commitment was the key decision factor to purchase the car in Miami. Plus the fact that he speaks portuguese language. Nevertheless, AutoNation should evaluate the lady on the front desk. She is quite rude and not friendly at all!!! Do not match with the environment...


Great Job!

5
Esc on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was dealt with fairly and am comfortable with the options offered and the choices made. Having to spend money is usually painful, but this experience was not in any way painful. The entire staff was helpful and courteous.


Excellent Service!!!!!

5
Roberto Oliva on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mercedes Benz of Miami is a place where you can feel comfortable and be treated with professionalism and respect. They really listen to you wants and needs and make you buy experience one of a kind,


New car shopping

5
Yetunde Coney on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Experience the John Ermer was a great one. Pleasant guy. Will do business again with John in the future. Product specialist, Stacy, was extremely knowledgable about the car. Was articulate in explaining the functions of the vehicle. I am a satisfied consumer


Friendly People, Good Experience

5
F Acosta on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and painless shopping experience. I saw the vehicle that I wanted online then visited the dealership to finalize. All was as had been listed online. My wife loves the Cabriolet!


Great Experience

5
Thomas Rogers on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Johan was very professional and knowledgeable about his job. He treated me like a true friend. I will definitely shop here again!


Lillian Arango

5
Lillian J Arango on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Paulo Santos was great!!! he helped us a lot, very willing to work with us in getting a good deal. I willdefinetly recommend him to our friends.


Builder Account Manager

5
Gabriel Mayor Jr. on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought the vehicule because of the sales person. He did a great job.I have been laesing Adui's from the Collection in Miami for the past nine years, but because of Wilton Duarte I will lease Mercedez from now on. Great job Wilton!!! I wish you great success with Auto Nation Mercedez Benz.Gabriel Mayor Jr.


C300 -Customer

5
Lawrence Hibbert on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was good and I will share it with everyone who is interested in purchasing a Mercedes Benz.


Excellent service

5
Elisabeth on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Danilo was very courteous and very helpful in helping me find the vehicle that I wanted. Great service, I will recommend Mercedes Benz of Miami to my friends and family.


AWESOME SERVICE!

5
Melissa Welch on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

AWESOME SERVICE !!!!!!! from the front door to the end of my service. Mr. Miranda was nice and polite, patient and very professional.......


Great sales dept. Easy and fast, Great facility.

5
Mr. Randy on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman D.F. was a pleasure to deal with. Very impressed with the operation from service to sales to finance.


Great Customer Service from Salesman Harvey Sockel

5
Italiangirl on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a Mercedes SLK 280 from the Miami dealership and was very pleased with the cooperation of the salesman and finance manager. I recommend this establishment.


Great Service

4.7
MD miami on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The car buying process at this dealership was very good.


Great service

5
Oniel vp on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very good attention and serve you like you are family. but not cleaned very well the car when you take it into service


Great Customer Service

5
Kevin on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent treatment by the personnel, very Profesional.


BUYER

5
Amado Venegas on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service. My sales rep Lorene Murphy was excellent. I recommend her to any buyer.


Excellent service and attention

4.7
Crystal on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went to buy a used car and ended up with a brand new one. Great prices, I got exactly what I wanted. Service was friendly and professional. Especially Johan, hands down very professional and experienced.


Assistant Principal owner of a NEW GLA 250

5
Rhonda Gaines on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car salesman was very patient and knowledgeable. He made sure I got exactly what I wanted. He displayed excellent character and professionalism.


Great services

5
Mr Blanc F on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When we went to Mercedes for the first time nobody approached us to ask how they would help us. We went to the receptionist who in the other hand called Mr Louis Ureta who showed us great customer service. We were treated with respect and always use the title Mr or Ms to address us. Ms. Mary the finance was amazing and also one of the lady who went with us over how everything works in the car exceed our expectations.There was no hidden fee. Mr Ureta did all his best to help us. Mercedes Benz is very different to other.


Excellent attention!

5
JAC on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first ours to experience with Mercedes Benz of Miami and it took only a few hours to close very satisfactory negotiation.I have my new Mercedes and traded in my SUV in excellent terms.The salesman was very attentive to all my requests and needs.All in all, very recommendable.


Awesome customer service!

4.8
Andy Alvarez on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience would def go back. It was my 1st time here and it was a pretty smooth experience from beginning to end. I'm glad I was recommended to this dealer versus another one. Very polite and curtious group of individuals.


GEORGE A RUFFALO

5
GEORGE A. RUFFALO on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

PATRICK WAS AN EXCELLENT SERVICE REP AND DID A GREAT JOB IN DEALING WITH THE SERVICE ISSUES OF MY E-350 CONVERTIBLE MERCEDES.


Mercedes Benz Of Miami the place to GO

0
Angel Morales on 08/31/2015

Mercedes Benz of m Miami is the Place to GO I Recommend. Sales Mr. William Gonzales Service Mr. Carlos Salas Financial Service. Luisa Londono


Hassle-free purchasing process

4.7
Ajzilp on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I visited MB of Miami since a close friend advised me to go there. After I got in touch with the Sales Agent Nino Velazquez, I knew I was in good hands. He is a highly experienced salesperson who knows and respect your time and do not push so intensively to close the deal. On the contrary, he gave us all the time we needed to think. On our second visit, he came up with a deal we could not refuse so we bought the car!!


gran service

0
elia on 08/13/2015

Excelente service for Karinais very nice, sorry no hablo ingles ni lo escribo


GREAT SERVICE - PLACE VERY CLEAN - NICE AMBIENT

5
Mike on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

QUICK SERVICE, WE GOT THE TRUCK RIGHT AWAY.EVERYONE WAS PROMPT IN SERVICENICE PEOPLE LOVE THE SHOP AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE AREA


EXCELLENT!

5
JOSE FIDALGO on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

EXCELLENT! I LOVE THE EXPERIENCE, VERY GOOD TEAM OF SALES


Perfect dealership and great people!

5
Dmitry on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased the brand new Mercedes Maybach S600 and service was exceptional!


Excellent service as always and a great car!

5
Sam T on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Working with the dealer for years now. Everything is quick, no hassles and excellent service always!


Mercedes Benz C300

5
Eli on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is very polite and profesional .The car is out of this world, it is awesome


Great Service and very nice Sales Men

5
David Nunez on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to the Mercedes Benz dealer expecting for a batle in order to get the best deal but instead I was atendet for Robert Bohn, he was vey nice and we feel confortable making bussines with him. He find a good deal for as.This is my first Mercedes Benz, I come from Audi and BMW and this experence was so good that I will back in tree years to buy another Mercedes Benz.Thanks Roberth Bonh for you time.


Customer Satisfaction

1
Anderson Richardson on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

The Sales Representative Johan Pistana was courteous, patient and very helpful. He made sure the vehicle was cleaned and repaired to my satisfaction before I left the dealership's parking lot.


Great place to buy a Mercedes

5
Alex on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ordered a van for work, leased a GLK for my wife and purchased E550 coupe for myself all within 3 weeks. See Robert Bohn, he made an entire experience easy and stress free. Would not buy a car from anyone else.


Celia Mussman

5
Celia Mussman on 07/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my new C300 from Michael Brandeis, who has been selling cars to my family for many years. He was not available the first time I visited Mercedes-Benz of Miami, and the only reason I came back, was to buy my car from him. His service is the best, his concern for his client is unwavering, and he is a credit to the business.


Quality Car with helpful people behind

5
OswaldoJGE on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had a very good experience since my first visit to the dealer


Instructor

5
STAN H on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service! Questions answered, car was serviced and tires replaced. I will return to MB of Miami.


Excellent experience

5
Mercedes Hernandez on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent experience. I would definetly recommend.


Fantastic service

5
Bob on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fantastic ..... Everything went well, delivered on time....nice waiting area...satisfied customer


Beautiful new car, seamless shopping experience.

5
Stacey Glassman Mizener on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Ermer and Edgar at Mercedes were so incredibly helpful. Working with them was a pleasure and they helped me secure the car I wanted at a fair price. I bought the car the day I test drove it because they were trustworthy from the beginning.


3-Day Return Policy Only Good Thing

1.2
JSMiami on 06/17/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My review will be brief as I had the car for less than 24 hours. After hours of haggling they offered to "throw in" the navigation system. Little did I know they'd be taking the vehicle to an off-site car detailing place and installing some off-brand system which looked like first generation Garmin (and required you to jiggle the module in the glove compartment for it to work). Day of pick-up I inquired if they'd taken care of transferring insurance. Nope, that was my job and there's a phone over there you can use. The girl whose job it was to take me through all of the car's (crappy and non-user friendly) systems spoke so fast that it was useless. Rather than teaching me and allowing me to do it myself she zipped through making the entire experience useless. Somehow when she connected my phone to Bluetooth she configured it so I was greeted by my ringtone over the speaker system when I turned the car on. Furious that I didn't know how to work the systems I insisted she go over it all again and again it was useless. But, the papers were signed, the money handed over so it was time for me to go. The salesman (I'll be nice and not name him) asked if I had any additional questions of which I did. Mid-sentence he felt a raindrop, said "It's starting to rain" and walked away. I was dumbfounded. But, like my title says thank goodness for their 3-day return policy. I was at their door they next day waiting for them to open and returned the car no questions asked which is the only positive thing I have to say about this dealership. Not only would I never use this dealership the experience soured me so much I will never consider a Mercedes again. I left there and went straight to Lexus of North Miami, had a wonderful experience and drove off later that day in a car I absolutely love so I guess things turned out for the best.


want to change for smaller car.

5
Clara machado on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a C300. Salesman was great. however not satisfied car is to big would like to change to a smaller Mercedes. Mr Winston and Mr Edgar were Great. Car a bit complicated for me.


great service

5
Lazara Abreu on 05/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great, they showed me different types of car models and took the time to explain it to me carefully.


Great service and fair treatment

5
Donald Malkin on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found the service department fixed my car that was brought in on a. tow truck quickly and fairly applied my warranty to the necessary repairs.


Excellent Service

5
ddolce on 04/21/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, easy, simple purchase transaction. Loving our new CLA Mercedez


V.P. of Construction

5
Willie Ivory on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience with both the sales and service department.


Gus was great!

5
Althea on 03/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service I received at your store is second to none.


Great place

5
Eduardo Funes on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent attention and services. Definitely a place to recomend


Experienced a courteous and friendly welcome.

5
Klaus Bremer on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After owning and driving Mercedes-Benz Automobiles since 1952 in Europe and North America, I am always surprised at the courteous and welcoming attitude of M-B dealerships, no matter how big or small. Great people, great cars.


Mercedes Benz Cla Class

5
carolina freitas on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had horrible experience with mercedes benz dealer in coral gabes, without any attention, service or care.i called over the phone mercedez benz dealer in Miami Gardens, spoke to Maggie Cruz, 305-952-2234 she invite me to go thru their address, she was waiting for me with Ricardo Cargas [sales representative] everything was perfect. excellent job, service, carei bought i vehicle to my daugther on Feb 28th; I refered my son in law that on March 8 bought a mercedez c300 with sales rep. named mr. Winston


very good customer service

5
Arelis on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

we love the great customer services from our client advisor Mavrick Komasinski. he had a lot of patience with us answered all of our question. he was very helpful. we only when to look not to buy and we end up buying a car that day that we like. thanks to Mavrick. we will definitely recommend him to help people to find their dream Mercedes car.


Excellent service

5
Ricardo Cneio Alves on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Francisco Ordonez is an excellent salesman. I called Porsche, Audi, Mercedes of Coral Gables, Lexus, Land Rover and Bentley. The only guy that made it happen for me and finalized the lease for me (even without meeting me, through email was Francisco). I wanted to have the car as soon as I arrived from Brazil and Francisco made it happen. He deserves a promotion and some Mercedes Benz stock options as well.


Excellent experience.

5
Janet R. Puig on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Dennis Guilmette, Assistant Service Manager was very professional, informative and made me feel at ease. Everyone that I encountered during drop off and pick up of my car demonstrated excellent customer service skills.


Wonderful service, I'm so happy.

5
William on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I lease a new C300 Mercedes Benz, it's great, the dealer customer service was wonderful. I feel like a VIP customer.


Mercedes Benz

5
Steve Calandra GLK 350 on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience. Robert Bohn, the sales person.was very professinal,and we really enjoy the car. Thank you, Steve Calandra


NORTH CAROLINA RESIDENT

4.2
Satisfied Customer on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall our experience was excellent. We purchased the car over the internet. The Dealer picked us up from the Miami International Airport, as we live in North Carolina. Upon arrival at the Dealership, the sales person, Lucas Wiggs, discovered that they had missed repairing a scratch on the SRX. They were very apologetic and immediately offered to reduce the price of the car. The reduction was a fair offer which we accepted. The Cadillac has been everything it was advertised to be and the detail and preventative maintenance job was excellent. As a former fleet manager, I was more interested whether fluids were checked, the oil changed, and there were no leaks. We drove the vehicle for close to 1,000 miles after leaving the dealership. We had no problems and continue to enjoy the car.


Yes very good

5
Reinaldo dominguez on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience in dealer the mercedes benz of Miami is very very good and treatment seller named Luis Martinez was excellent


Great Purchasing Experience

5
DR-Naples on 03/02/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Larry was excellent! Professional and personable -not pushy.


Great place for qualify

5
Mmspahi on 02/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was the second of four mercedes I buy in 2 years from this dealershipBoth times were pleasant but I still felt I know more about the cars than the sales people I dealt with. The financing people were very helpful too, so was the service people.


Perfect Deal

5
Frank on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great! Stefan took very goo care of me. Even ranged to have my car shipped up to NYC.


Large inventory

5
Ron G on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased GL63. Very happy with experience and vehicle


Excelente service

5
Eraldo DaSilva on 02/25/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have a great experience at this dealer. This is my second car that I purchase there and I will continue going to back.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Willie Luccs on 02/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Winston helped me to get a new GLA and made all the process easier for me. I am very happy with the service.


$40,880

Mileage: 3277

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Miami, FL

Engine Type: I4

$40,854

Mileage: 3174

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Miami, FL

Engine Type: I4

$26,995

Mileage: 108125

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Van

City: Miami, FL

Engine Type: V6 Diesel

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.