Mercedes-Benz of Elmbrook

4.5
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.4 Buying Process: 4.2 Quality Of Repair: 3.6 Overall Facilities: 4.5 Quality Of Work: 4.7 Friendliness: 4.7 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.6


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Drew Putterman was great

4.5
Tizzy on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Warranty workBrought the car in three timesFor the same workWarranty workBrought the car in three timesFor the same workJohn


Easy come, easy go!

4
Archer13 on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Nice job Elm brook of Brookfield!Easy and very fair negotiation in purchasingA pre owned Mercedes. You valued our timeAnd met our expectations appropriately.


Checked out a used car

2.7
Spencer on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I went in to look for a used car. Now, I was extremely out of place, this is a very high end dealership. That doesn't really pertain to anything I'm about to say. I went in there and checked out the car that I intended on purchasing. Some dealerships I've gone too had some sort of guarantee, but this dealership did not. That wasn't overly problematic seeing as though the car was older. What was problematic was the fact that after I did a very light inspection on the car I noticed a leak. I guessed it was oil and I asked the saleswoman if the service men there could check it out. Three days later she gets back to me, "probably an oil leak". Okay, so it took your service men three days to come to the conclusion that it was "probably" an oil leak? And it took me all of five minutes? They said it was normal with cars of that age. Maybe it is, but to not further inspect the leak or even try to fix it on a car that they are selling was not professional whatsoever in my honest opinion. If you are buying a new car it's likely a completely different story. I have no idea, I personally will not be going back. Unless I can knock a couple grand off that car, never hurts to try.


Long distance purchase

5
RoadSaga Multi-use RV on 05/02/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought a 2016 Sprinter Van, 4x4, Passenger type, 144" Wheel base. . I searched and searched for it. By luck found the only one in the US with my specs. Elmbrook was getting the van the very next day. Working with JR was just a great experience. They delivered the van from Wisconsin to Virginia within 4 days of first contact. Originally I was quoted between $750 to $1000 for delivery, but JR got it done for $650. It arrived in perfect condition, and JR was excellent with the follow through. I am very satisfied with the price I paid, and how the whole transaction was handled.


good dealership, but Mercedes sprinters are horrible

4.6
vital Distribution, llc on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Good folks at the shop, sales people super friendly, cooperative, accommodating, good work , always happy with the work. Sometimes not enough mechanics on site. But can overlook that due to great work. However, no reflection on the dealership, I will never buy another sprinter. Mercedes worst product


All they do is play games.......

1
Rich on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Any dealers "best price" is only their best price until the vehicle doesn't sell. All MBE did was play games with me on price. When I told them I was going to keep looking the salesman said "would another $500 off do it?" I said no, give me your "real best price". He was offended......I walked.


guy in his 30's they dont give the time of day !!!!!!!!

2.2
Justinatcyber on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My review is not a good one I might not be the sharpest looking guy coming to this dealer (by that meaning kind of dirty jeans and a T shirt and looking younger than I really am) I was standing in the middle of the showroom as sales guys walking by dont even say hi or how are you doing is there anything I can help you with! I understand they get a lot of tire kickers but I would think a dearlship would have the staff at least acknowledge customers. The reason for coming to this dealer is to get service done on a 2014 Mercedes giving them more of my money! This will be the last time I take this car here sad but all very true! Good luck everyone else Justin


Awesome

4.8
Katy1 on 07/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second Mercedes purchase and it won't be my last. All of the employees in Waukesha are great and are all fantastic to work with. Jim is a lot of fun to work with it's always a great time getting a new car


used car buy very helpful and informed

5
Mercedes owner WI on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealer was very helpful, not pushy, nice and informed. They made everything right. Efficient and attentive. Noticed the lighter didn't work on the ride home and they called to make it right that day.


Very Pleased

5
Satisfied on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After my due diligence for my wife's new car we settled on Elmbrook Mercedes. We were very satisfied with the friendly and informative sales personnel and sales Manager whom we felt went to extremes to assure our satisfaction with all aspects of the buying experience.We would certainly recommend them.


SHINE ON!

5
Dreamz2Reality on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My recent foray into new-car purchasing at Mercedes-Benz of Elmbrook was a fantastic, awesome, rewarding experience! As a recent widow and confused, first-time car buyer (whose dear husband had always handled all of the luxury car-purchasing intricacies), I knew there would be an exhilarating but steep-learning curve in making this important acquisition. Where to start?? Enter Jim Vanides---outstanding salesperson extraordinaire in a class of his own! (Mercedes' secret-weapon--the V-class (Vanides) who is instrumental in selling the B, C, CLA, CLS, AMG, E, M, G, GL, GLA, GLK, S, SL, and SLK-class). Jim is the activating catalyst in exploding the "just-looking" mentality into the "returning satisfied-buyer" reaction. POW! He is professional, knowledgeable, efficient, trust-worthy, hard-working, kind, courteous, capable, patient, reliable, and ueber-helpful---topped off with a fun and delightfully-relatable demeanor. Jim doggedly persevered until he found the most glorious, totally-perfect vehicle for me. YAY! Apparently high-quality companies demand high-quality employees. Kudos to him and to the entire team for doing such an incredibly superb, stellar job! Shine on! Stay fabulous! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!


Unexpected Surprise!

5
State Plumbing on 02/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My company was working in Wauwatosa and I needed a missing part. I was on a parts run when I missed my turn. By fate I drove past Mercedes-Benz of Elmbrook and saw a Sprinter on the lot that I just had to have. I went inside and met JR, an expert in the business. I bought the Sprinter and was on my way. Now that's the kind of transaction everyone wants.


Wonderful experience!!!!

5
pamelaweghorst on 12/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been buying cars from Ivory for years and I'VE never had anything but a great experience working with her. Ivory is the most gracious, honest, professional person I know. The service is also outstanding! I have followed Ivory from another Mercedes dealership and would follow her wherever she went.


Ivory is AWESOME

5
jboneg1 on 09/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been searching for a vehicle that was in my price range with very low miles and I happened upon an ad on Cargurus. Thie car was at this dealership, and I called and spoke with the receptionist stating what I had to trade and how much I had to spend. I requested a call back from sales if it was possible to make thie sale happen. Ivory promptly called back and answered all my questions. Her last question was when would I like to come see the car. This was a problem for me as I had just had foot surgery, but not a problem for her. She volunteered to drive the car to my home after work, (I live about an hour north of the dealership), and bring everything needed to close the deal. Sure enough she showed up at the time she had planned and I was happy to give her this sale. She worked overtime, literally, to make this happen, and it was a big win for me. I got an incredible car for an incredible price and was happy to make a freind in Ivory. I can't say enough about the positive experience I had, thanks again Ivory!!


They Think Customers are Dumb!!!

2.2
Future Transit Customer on 09/17/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

When I bought the Sprinter, I had to teach the "Sprinter Manager" how to configure the options I wanted. Should have been a warning... MB Diesel products that I have owned have had many - MANY service issues. I should have known better. 5 warranty visits in the first 16 months of ownership. Now service cannot fix a problem and is deferring to "Mercedes Engineering" who is very slow to respond. While I wait. This is the 4th time I took the Sprinter in for this same problem.


My 69th car purchase

5
dmerit22 on 09/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am a new customer of Elmbrook and I cannot over emphasize how well everything went. I was welcomed but not pressured. My salesperson, Jamie Ruis, was familiar with the car model I chose and he was very helpful in reviewing the functions and features of the car. The ML 350 replaced my E-Series Wagon making it my sixth Mercedes. What made this buying experience unique was the people. I kept thinking "if I were selling cars this is how I would treat customers". I have since been back for service work and that also went smoothly. There is a perception that the more expensive a car is the more the salespeople "qualify "the buyer. In this case everyone went out of their way to earn my business in a neighborly way. Will I be back as a customer? Of course.....don't friends usually do business with friends? That's how I feel about the staff at Mercedez Benz of Elmbrook.


new sprinter

5
crabman53 on 08/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

buying my van was a great experience,everyone at the dealership was helpful.i will be back to buy another van.Jason Mayes handled the financial end with great skill.J.R. is fantastic,he does know the cargo van business.i will recomend your dealership to everyone.


Best car buying experience I have ever had!

5
james.stephanek on 08/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best car buying experience to date. Our salesman, Jim Vanides, was extremely helpful in finding us a new car. I was originally shopping for a Honda Ridgeline, but my wife said "Let's go test drive a Mercedes just for fun." We did, and left with an ML 350. Jim was very friendly and knowledgeable. He told us everything we needed to know about the SUV and answered any questions that came up. Jason was our finance official there. He found the right bank to get us as close to the monthly payment we specified that we could do. He was also friendly and easy to work with. Both gentlemen have been diligent this past week in asking how we are enjoying our new Benz. I'm loving it. It is such an awesome SUV. So may features. I can say this is my first Mercedes and my best car buying experience ever. I'll be back!


Elmbrook Benz is the Best!

5
trabe on 07/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment I arrived and began looking at vehicles to the moment I signed on the line, I was treated with courtesy and respect. I appreciated that Jim was professional and knowledgeable in helping me make the best car choice for me (I love my E350!), but he was also personable and lively, making the car-buying experience actually fun--not the stiff, high-pressured experience I had been dreading. When the time came to work the price and financing, Jason was fair and clear and delivered on all terms we discussed, again adding to the comfortable experience overall. I thoroughly enjoyed the entire process and highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Elmbrook!


Great experience

5
rcarini on 07/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have never had a more satisfying experience purchasing a vehicle. Ivory Dabney, Jeffery Santos and the whole Elmbrook staff are to be commended for their professionalism. This was a definite "no haggle" experience. Thank you all! We will most certainly be back in the future.


Great Sprinter buying experience

5
Daveleisch on 06/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a new 2014 Mercedes Sprinter from JR and Mercedes of Elmbrook.I bought the vehicle sight-unseen and all communication was via. Email, phone, and fed-ex.Price negotiations were easy and fair for both parties, and financing was provided at the agreed upon rate and terms, with very few dealer fees.I live 2,200 miles away, but JR had the sprinter I wanted, and a price that was good.I was very apprehensive to purchase a vehicle from such a great distance, but the vehicle was exactly as described.JR picked me up from my airport hotel, and we spent a few hours going over the operations of the van, and finalizing the paperwork.The van was detailed, filled with diesel, and had a couple nice bonus options provided free of charge.Overall no regrets buying from JR and I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a sprinter.Nice sized dealership that provides a "less corporate" experience when compared to the huge dealerships where we live.I never had to speak to someone who wasn't either Jeff or JR and both were effective and concise communicators.Very low stress buying experience, especially when the distance is considered.Great van, great dealer, great "salesperson"Van performed excellently with the very long drive home, and provided a nice road trip to break it in.I wish I lived closer, as I would have elmbrook perform all my maintenance as well!Thanks JR


How It's Done

5
DasOtto on 05/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0

Really impressive on all fronts. Easy to work with. Easy to buy from. Highly professional. A top notch dealer experience, I'd rate above both BMW and Range Rover.


Buying car was never such an enjoyable experience

4.8
sanju on 05/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying car is always a long process and needs lots of patience but I still do not believe that we walked into Mercedes Benz of Elmbrook on Friday during work break and by Saturday afternoon I had the car.Thanks to Jim Vanides who understood our requirement and showed us exactly the car from the lot that we were looking for, which really saved us lot of time. Paperwork was all completed and on Saturday when we went on our allotted time before we could realize all formalities were done and we were all set to drive our car home. For a change buying car was not long irritating process. Thanks to friendly and approachable environment at Mercedes Benz of Elmbrook


This by far was my best experience purchasing an...

5
sbket315 on 04/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This by far was my best experience purchasing an automobile. Julia Huhn, my sales person was very personable, knowledgeable, and did not pressure me. The sales manager Tim and the finance officer were also great to work with! I highly recommend Julia and Mercedes of Elmbrook, to anyone wishing to have a great experience purchasing a car.


Outstanding Sales Person

4.8
Kathi1 on 03/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellence most aptly describes my experience at Mercedes Benz of Elmbrook. John Schroedel's expertise and product knowledge, friendly personality, and assistance in helping me find the right vehicle for my needs were definitely outstanding. Throughout the sales process, John went beyond the call of duty, trying to help me find the GLK 350 I finally purchased. He was most patient and considerate as I was examining all of my purchase options and limitations. Without reservation, I would recommend him to my friends looking to purchase a new car.On the other hand, I did not appreciate the presentation of the service extras presented by the office manager. He rushed through the entire process speaking so quickly that much of what he explained was lost in the process. When advised that I needed to take some time to consider these options, he no longer seemed interested. He then proceeded to give me the deadlines to obtain additional maintenance service and seemed somewhat pushy.


Greedy Dealership

1.7
MissUsedCars on 03/28/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Sales Manager and I agreed on a purchase price then when I requested a purchase order/invoice was told to the Sales Manager was gone for the day. Received a phone call within 2 hours the same day the Sales Manager was gone and was told that the car that was on hold for me to purchase was sold aka unprofessional, unethical business practices, disrespectful, time wasters, greedy dealership.


This is my second vehicle that I've purchase from...

5
Lup10 on 03/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second vehicle that I've purchase from international. Both experiences have been great. I stopped in at 1pm and was out the door before 3pm with my Mercedes. Love this place, and I will be back soon.


The best internet buying experience I ever had

5
Max Tucker on 12/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I dealt with Julia, who was beyond excellent! She followed up with me without being too aggressive both on line and on the phone. She did her research and provided me with all the information I need to make my decision to purchase a vehicle.


This is the 3rd Mercedes that we have purchased from...

5
Barbktt on 11/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the 3rd Mercedes that we have purchased from Ivory. She is exceptional at her job! Her knowledge of the product, guidance and follow through have always made the new car process exciting and easy. She exemplifies honesty and integrity in every aspect of the purchase and over the years has become a most trusted friend. My husband and I wouldn't even consider buying a Mercedes from anyone other than Ivory. Where she goes . . . We go! Thank you Ivory, Barbara and Jim


I could not be happier with Elmbrook Mercedes. Nothing...

5
SteveEarnshaw on 08/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I could not be happier with Elmbrook Mercedes. Nothing was too much trouble, Ivory and Larry patiently answered every question I had. They treated me with respect and I was able to try as many vehicles as I wanted before choosing a GL350. At no point did I feel any pressure to buy, they simply guided me to make a good decision.We will certainly be back for another Mercedes when our daughter is old enough to take my wife's vehicle.Thanks once more,Steve


What an Experience

4.8
JC on 07/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Schroedel made it happen. No pressure and very informative about the vehicle. The entire staff in the sale process was helpfull and courteous. Any questions or concrens were addressed promptly. Best car purchase I've ever made.


Jim and Travis was a pleasure to work with , All my...

5
jim6266 on 06/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jim and Travis was a pleasure to work with , All my questions, And I had a few ,Were answered .We came to a fair agreement on my 2013 Mercedes Benz E classI would recommend this dealership


I am completely satisfied with my experience at Mercedes...

5
jessmroth1 on 05/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am completely satisfied with my experience at Mercedes Benz of Elmbrook! Jason Mayes helped me find the perfect car for me. I was empressed with his technology skills! No matter what time of day it was (after work hours or on his day off) he would answer all my questions, either via text, email or online chat. My overall buying experience with Jason Mayes and Mercedes of Elmbrook was a five star plus rating. Very happy with my buy!


Great experience buying my first Mercedes!

5
Jessica on 05/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am completely satisfied with my experience at Mercedes Benz of Elmbrook! Jason Mayes helped me find the perfect car for me. I was empressed with his technology skills! No matter what time of day it was (after work hours or on his day off) he would answer all my questions, either via text, email or online chat. My overall buying experience with Jason Mayes and Mercedes of Elmbrook was a five star plus rating. Very happy with my buy!


Want to feel like you and your business matters?

4.8
Paul M on 05/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have you ever gone to purchase something significant and the sales staff made you feel like you were inconveniencing them just answer a question? Have you ever felt like regardless of what youre buying or the amount you are spending that youre just the next sale to meet a quota? Have you ever purchased something and the next time you were in the store you felt like you were not recognized or you were forgotten? If you have ever had an experience like these (or worse); then do yourself a favor and stop by Mercedes Benz of Elmbrook and see Jason Mayes. Ive purchased many cars and trucks in my lifetime but I have never had a better car buying experience then with my recent purchase of a C63 AMG at Mercedes Benz of Elmbrook. Jason was professional, attentive, extremely knowledgeable and probably one of the most enthusiastic and genuine car guys Ive ever had the pleasure to deal with. Add to that the beautiful facilities, the casual atmosphere and the other professionals like Travis Eastman (who took care of all the paperwork) and you have what only can be described as an AWESOME car buying experience. In the end I have an AWESOME new car! Ive been made to feel like my business and I matter and that I have made more than a car purchase. I feel like I have a new trusted business to go back to again and again that treats me special and is staffed by a group of kindred spirit car guys. If you want to feel as good as I do after spending your hard earned money on a vehicle, go and see Jason Mayes and Travis Eastman at Mercedes Benz of Elmbrook. You will not be disappointed Did I mention that my C63 AMG is AWESOME? Thank you so much Jason and Travis...


A wonderful experience at Mercedes of Elmbrook, due...

5
umhoefert on 04/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A wonderful experience at Mercedes of Elmbrook, due largely to our sales person Jason Mayes. Professional, courteous, good listener. No hassles, easy as pie. He made us comfortable without being an 'over the top' type. Best buying experience we've had.Sincerely,Tom


Happy Customer

5
Tom Sussex on 04/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Traded in our 07 Mercedes for a 2010. Was extremely pleased with our salesperson, Jason Mayes. He was professional, attentive, courteous and sincerely concerned about our satisfaction. It made for a pleasant, no hassle experience at Mercedes of Elmbrook. We appreciate it. Tom


Outstanding Buying Experience

5
Ron on 03/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The car buying experience used to be onerous. That is not the case at Mercedes-Benz of Elmbrook. Jason Mayes made the car buying experience easy and pleasant. He understands the value of creating a customer experience that is informative and fun. Jason knows that the customer wants to complete the tansaction and feel good about it. He gets that done. To handle the financing, Travis Eastman understands the value of the customer's time and works efficiently to complete the paperwork. He wrote on the 'We Owe You' form "Great Service". Great experience, Thank you.


My wife and I were looking for a new luxury SUV. We...

4.4
ChrisHeine on 03/09/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I were looking for a new luxury SUV. We shopped different brands and a couple of MB dealers in the area. Mercedes-Benz of Elmbrook was very helpful and friendly without the high pressure sales of other dealers. Jim Vanides and Larry Mackowski worked with us in person and via email to finalize our purchase. The new car buying experience with Mercedes-Benz of Elmbrook was great and would recommend them to friends and family.


Great experience . Car arrived exactly as promised and...

5
Mercedesfan2057 on 03/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience . Car arrived exactly as promised and described. Entire experience was smooth and seamless. There is nothing I would of wanted different from this experience other than having to spend money. Great product , great service, and follow thru after the sale . Jason Mayes completed the sale and I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a vehicle .


Gl 550 Spectacular Experience

5
Alex T. on 03/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Great experience . Car arrived exactly as promised and described. Entire experience was smooth and seamless. There is nothing I would of wanted different from this experience other than having to spend money. My wife loves the GL550 and we look forward to keeping it for years to come. Great product , great service, and follow thru after the sale . Jason Mayes completed the sale and I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a vehicle .


Fantastic buying experience with Ken Hanrahan

4.7
Mike Oconomowoc on 12/29/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had been looking for a sports car for a couple of years now and was focusing on a SLK, 370Z, Z4, or a TT. Over this time I was frustrated by the seemingly lack in interest by sales staff at other car lots, for some it was difficult to get them to spend time answering questions about comparative features to other brands and I usually left with a brochure and did my own internet search and comparisons. Last month I stopped by Elmbrook MB for the first time and was met by Ken Hanrahan and was immediately struck by how attentive and helpful he was in answering my questions both in person or through email. I have never bought an import before and never a sports car so I had a lot of questions and concerns about this new venture I was on and he was a gem of a guy to deal with. He listened to my concerns about financial timing and got me into the car I really wanted for a price commitment I felt comfortable with. He helped me set delivery up as surprise for my wife and had everything ready to go including flowers. The facilities and people at EMB were great and all were helpful, I told him I might never buy a car anyplace else from now on, the process was effortless and stress free and they did not chew up a lot of my personal time. From signing to filing out paper work was literally minutes.


Great people to deal with - highly recommend!

4.5
Tami - Business Owner in Milwaukee on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is a great dealership and Ken Hanrahan is a really good guy to work with. Larry, the GM is always around to help and very nice to get to know as well. I have purchased my last three cars from this dealership and the last was mostly to do with the service I get from the folks there. The only reason I didn't give the buying process 5 stars was becuase we had to wait quite awhile on the day we came in. They sold 10 cars that day and were behind. My other experiences were 4-5 star ratings!


The arrogance of our youth needs attentiveness, today my...

1.7
Johnmetz57 on 12/06/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

The arrogance of our youth needs attentiveness, today my wife and I were taught that Mercedes of Elmbrook is NO place to conduct business. The unfortunate individual we had to spend time with was Jason Mayes, a young man that tried to impress us with his useless knowledge of absolutely nothing. Not once would he acknowledge my wife and the vehicle was for her. We were offended by the youth arrogance he displayed to Andrea and I of not only giving false information of the Mercedes, but how we should feel guilty if we didn't purchase his vehicle. To say "Your wife looks like she deserves to have nice items". What did Jason's statement mean????


Jason Mayes made me a happy shopper!

4.7
First-Time Car Buyer on 12/06/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If car shopping could always be this easy and fun! After searching for a used vehicle for a while and visiting other area dealerships, working with Jason Mayes was great! No pressure, very friendly, great customer service, great communications! Highly recommend to family and friends. The buying process made owning my new vehicle even more exciting and instilled confidence in my purchase! Thanks Jason!


Great Sales Experience and beautiful dealership

5
Randy who like cars on 12/05/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Jason Mayes online and he was awesome. He sent me pictures of the vehilce, explained everything in detail when I had a question, and it was a pleasure buying our Mercedes ML 350 online. We don't have a local Mercedes Dealership, we could have gone anywhere, but I'm glad I went To Elmbrook. When I first met him at the dealership after we had the deal finished, he was very professional and the SUV was even better then I had expected. The dealership was very impressive and they had a great selection, and Jason was very willing to help find something if he didn't have it. I would recommend working with Jason or this dealership in general, very professional and nice.


I would like to let as many people as possible know that...

5
claipple on 10/12/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to let as many people as possible know that this dealership is fantastic to work with. I grew up in a family with my father being in banking. His specialty was car loans. Every dealer in town knew me. I never bought a car with any discussion of price. I was treated as if I was family.Last Saturday my father and I drove over from Madison to Mercedes of Elmbrook to look at a GL that I found on the internet. From the time I walked in I felt like they knew me and treated me fantastic. The vehilce I was interested in I didn't buy. I ended buying another one they had on the lot. When it came time to negotiate on price we didn't have to. The price they gave me for trade and what they sold their vehicle for was more than fair. Needless to say I will defintely come back for my next vehcile purcahse and tell everyone I know how great Ken and Larry were to deal with.I hope everyone has the oppurtuntiy to expierence what I did at Mercedes of Elmbrook.


Stay away from this dealership. Lairs. I went there...

1
bates1234 on 09/29/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Stay away from this dealership. Lairs.I went there today to look at a 2011 E550, in the listing they state this car is showroom material. I ask the salesman if it had any body work done to it or any accidents. His reply "NO"So I took the drive out to look at the car. As soon as I walked up to the car I could see where it's been in a accident. Rear bumber had repair written all over it, Rear trunk lid had over spray plus you could see where this dealership had worked the body hard with compounds. I would expect this lying from a no name dealership but not a Benz dealership.When I pointed it out to the salesman and proved he was full of BS, he replied with this comment."Well I'm sure it was a little scrap, we basically sell our cars to old people""You know the way they are, bumping in to things."Are you for real Dan, your a lair working for a crooked dealership.


New car purchase

5
Tim's S550 on 09/05/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience purchasing a new car at Mercedes Benz of Elmbrook. Friendly no-pressure sales style and good value!


I have bought two cars from this dealership and have...

5
mjohnson on 08/16/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought two cars from this dealership and have directed many others to try them for new and usde cars as well as service on their vehicles. It is a top notch dealership.


I really enjoyed buying my first Mercedes-Benz (used)...

5
MBCclassC3004matic on 07/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really enjoyed buying my first Mercedes-Benz (used) from Mercedes-Benz of Elmbrook. Excellent customer service! I truly felt appreciated as their customer, they were all patient not pushy and attentive to questions. The nice little extras make a difference, such as they contact your insurance to add your new vehicle to your policy and finding the best finance options. I highly recommend trying to purchase from Mercedes-Benz of Elmbrook.


Great experience!

5
leave blank on 07/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a car from this dealership twice in the past and they have always been very good to us. The sales people have been friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable of the vehicles we've looked at. And the service we've had there (regular maintenance) has always gone well, especially since they give us a loaner to use (we live 45 minutes away one way!) We would definitely recommend them to family and friends.


Two cars purchased

5
MB_Sports on 07/16/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just recently purchased our second Mercedes-Benz from Elmbrook. My wife and I can't say enough positive words about our experience with MB of Elmbrook. This is the kind of dealership that you get close with and simply stay in touch with. Even after the sale, this dealership goes above and beyond the norm. If you are in the market for a great dealership then look no further.


A Great Buying Experience

5
ToddS on 07/08/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Two weeks ago we just bought our third MB, in six years, from this dealership. Every transaction has been easy from the moment I walked in the door to when I picked up the car. Perhaps the reason our experiences have been so good is due to Ivory Dabney who is a knowledgable, caring and efficient sales person. She is a real pleasure to deal with and is the first car salesperson I have met who makes you feel that getting the buyer a good deal is part of her job. If you want to buy a Mercedes then go to dealership and ask for Ivory. You won't be disappointed!


"VERY" UNSATISIFIED CUSTOMER

1
unsatisfied customer on 06/27/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I PURCHASED A MERCEDES ML 500 FROM THIS DEALER BACK IN DECEMBER OF 2011. I WAS TOLD THAT THE TRUCK HAD BEEN LOOK OVER AND INSPECTED AND IT DIDN'T NEED ANY WORK. WELL I FOUND THAT TO BE A LIE, A FEW THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS LATER IN REPAIRS THE WEREN'T TAKEN CARE OF... "I WAS TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF BY WHAT I THOUGHT WAS A REPUTABLE DEALER"


Greg Koss in used car sales

5
DVVS1 on 01/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0

I didn't purchase a Mercedes because I went a different direction but if I do decide to purchase one,I will certainly contact Greg. He was very attentive to what I wanted and was always in contact when he found a vehicle I may like. He's a true professional and that's difficult to find. I have been in sales for 30 years and appreciate someone like him!


My best experience ever in purchasing a car. There was...

5
stanleymsc on 12/11/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My best experience ever in purchasing a car. There was no pressure, no "add-ons" (or pressure to pay for such), the price was right in line with what Edmunds recommended, ditto my trade price. Ivory Dabney was an excellent saleslady, going above and beyond to find exactly what I wanted.


Mercedes-Benz of Elmbrook was very helpful with the sale...

5
c7smithe on 12/10/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mercedes-Benz of Elmbrook was very helpful with the sale of my new car. They took care of everything and were willing to help out on anything I needed. They even took care of transferring my registration and getting me new plates. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car who doesn't want to wade through most of the junk that the dealers usually try and sell you. A+ quality and service.


Excellent dealership to work with. Staff is prompt,...

5
FIAG on 08/10/2007

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent dealership to work with. Staff is prompt, highly knowledgeable, and a pleasure to conduct business with. I have dealt with many dealerships in my lifetime, none with the level of service as Mercedes Benz of Elmbrook.


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 0

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Coupe

City: Waukesha, WI

Contact seller for Engine Type

$61,120

Mileage: 5

Color: YELLOW

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic with Auto-Shif

Body Style: Sedan

City: Waukesha, WI

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$63,835

Mileage: 0

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Waukesha, WI

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.