Maxwell Ford

4.2
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.3 Buying Process: 4.2 Quality Of Repair: 4.2 Overall Facilities: 4.4


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Thank you Miguel Ochoa and Rene

5
Martha Rodriguez on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Manager Ike in used car's gave us a great deal on our last purchase and because Miguel Ochoa and Rene Sanchez along with Ike were so nice and efficient we decided to come back and upgrade to a new Truck. thank you Miguel Ochoa and Rene Sanchez again for your awesome help with this new purchase. I will send you guy's all the business I can.


I aleady wrote one review on my experience.

1.3
Val on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

I already wrote one review on my experience. Ike (the Manager) responded for me to call him; he wanted to use it a a "learning case". Ok, fine. Well, that was a waste of time. I left a message on Tuesday and today is Friday. Do you think he has returned my call? NO!! So when my friend and her husband were in the market to buy a new Ford truck, I gave her my opinion of this place. Word travels fast; they told their friends. ROFL


Go see Miguel Ochoa

5
Maria Azmitia on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Miguel Ochoa, I really appreciate your help with all the bank tasks and helping us take our vehicles from here. Your the best!


Thank you Miguel Ochoa

5
Maria Barriaga on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gracias Miguel. Very patient and on point with everything. Thank you Miguel Ochoa


Best sales person and service

5
Rosie on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After my last mechanical breakdown that left me without a vehicle, I decided it was time to look into a new car. The sales person, Jennifer Odom was not only friendly and resourceful at meeting my needs and worked with me to accommodate my financial budget. She worked aggressively to help me. She was awesome and made everything so seamless for me in a stressful situation. I can't say enough about her customer service and sales experience. I would recommend her to anyone. Please ask for her you will not be let down. R.D.


HORRIBLE POLICY!

1.7
Val on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I wen to Maxwell Ford because they had a used vehicle I was very interested in. I asked for them to appraise the value of my trade in. While they were doing that, I check out and test drove the new one. When we returned I was told that they would not tell me the value of my trade in. WHAT? That is an important part of the process. They would only tell me the value AFTER I bought their vehicle.


Finally a hassle free buying experience

4.7
Cyn Taylor on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I will say that I was skeptical going in to purchase a car knowing that our situation wasnt ideal. We had a beater, less than stellar credit AND negative equity. From the get go I had my defenses up and didnt want to get taken advantage of. We dealt with Kimble and let me tell you, I was so impressed. At one point, I had to tell him look man, youre too nice to be a car salesman. I would recommend this dealership (as much as you can) but if you can work with Kimble. DO IT. He was so fantastic to deal with, doesnt give you the run around and is genuinely a nice and kind hearted guy that wants to make it work for you. We even left, went to another dealership to get a deal, called and he exceeded the deal we got. On top of that, we had our crazy toddler with us and he was so patient with him being a bit crazy after a few hours, and made us feel very welcome. Another guy came and brought him markers and paper, and the finance girl, Lauren let us borrow a charger for our phone and was also incredibly patient with our son. We walked away happy customers who will return again, for sure.


Talk to Kimble

4.7
Will Taylor on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kimble and Lauren made our experience so much more seamless and easy than we could have imagined. They worked with us, and were able to top a great deal we were looking at at another dealership and put us in a fully decked out car for the same price. Would recommend, but would insist you work with these 2.


NOT HONEST

1
Manny on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

They published a vehicle for a given price, when I chatted with them through the website, they gave me the same price, when I was contacted by the salesman from the dealer, the price he gave me was $5,500 more expensive than the published price on cars.com and the one give by the website chat agent. They say they wouldn't honored the published price on the website, even thought I have the emails with the published price and didn't make any efforts to work something out.


Best purchasing experience ever!!!

5
Bri on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the best salesman ever! Thank you Eric Lincoln :-) He made trading in my old truck easy and fast. Everyone at the dealership was great and Eric got me an amazing deal on my Explorer. I will always recommend him to all my friends


Thanks Miguel Ochoa and Maxwell Ford

5
Abdiel Rodriguez on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I did not have a DL but as soon as I did my family recommended me to the Ochoa's here at Maxwell Ford. Miguel helped me and went out of his way to get me in a great car at a great price. Recommend all day long. Thanks again


Excellent Car Buying Experience

5
ak1985 on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I had one of the better car buying experiences I have ever had with Kimble Hayes at Maxwell Ford. From the time my family walked on the lot, till the moment we drove off in our new vehicle, we were treated with nothing but kindness, respect, and honesty. Kimble worked with us to make sure we got the preowned vehicle we wanted at a price we could feel good about. The preowned Ford selection was second to none of the other dealerships I visited. Next time myself or anyone I know is looking for a vehicle, I will make sure to send them over. Thanks again Kimble!


Rude an unorganized

1
Desirea on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Every time I make an appointment through customer service and show up at this place it's always something different. I have been to the shop 4 times for scheduled repairs and it takes way longer than its supposed to. Their customer service sucks nobody seems to want to help in the office. I would not recommend this place to anyone if you're looking to get good customer service go somewhere else.


Helpful and comfortable sales experience

4.3
Daniel on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Kimble Hayes provided a comfortable and helpful stress free sales experience. He took the time and walked me through what can often be an overwhelming buying experience. Definitely would recommend working w him if buying from Maxwell Ford in Austin. Daniel


Go see Miguel Ochoa to buy a car

5
Raul Mendoza on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks Miguel Ochoa for your hard work. I know you always go above and beyond and deserve some recognition. I went to 3 different places and strted to lose hope when I got here in search of a new vehicle. I was able to get better than what I expected at a lower price and interest due to Miguel's efforts in getting all the requirements needed to have an approval that was the best out there. I have a beautiful Mustang with all the best warranties so peace of mind at a great price. This man does not back down on working hours to get the deal done. I will send everyone I know your way Mr. Ochoa and again THANK You sir.


Amazing Service

5
Tanya O on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience purchasing my 2015 Ford Escape from Jennifer Odom at Maxwell Ford. I walked in, met Jennifer, discussed what I was looking for and found it. Jennifer was personable and easy to get along with. Weeks later went to service, waited less than an hour...Jackie W. helped me out in service. All in all a great experience dealing with Jennifer, Jackie and Maxwell Ford. I highly recommend Maxwell Ford and Jennifer Odom.


Great service

5
Tanya Olivarez on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I knew what I was looking for when I went to Maxwell Ford. I was referred by a friend to see a sales lady by the name of Jennifer Odom. I met her and was pleased with her professionalism...she was extremely personable. I explained what I was looking for and she found me the perfect Ford Escape. I have since visited the service department and Jackie W. was very helpful and had me in and out in less than an hour. This is the third vehicle we buy from Maxwell Ford.


Stress free

4.7
SandraV on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were looking for a very specific car/price range for a used vehicle and Jennifer Odom was able to find us what we were looking for quickly. The process was as pain-free as it could have gone. Would buy from Maxwell Ford again!


excellent

5
Devin d. on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Yesterday I purchased my new car from maxwell ford super enter. Buying a car can be a difficult process but I found the right salesman. He took the time to hear what I wanted in a car and then he went to work. I'd recommend any of my friends looking for a car to ask for Juan Restrepo I feel completely satisfied with the whole process from start to end the work as a team both Juan and Jenna to make sure my experience was amazing


Outstanding Experience

5
Brittany Whitlock on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jennifer Odom was great to work with! It was easy buying a car with her!


Happy customer here

5
David Ibarra on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jose and Miguel Ochoa are some of the best people you can run into. Lucky for me, they were my salespeople. I have been coming back and forth for finance paperwork or truck issues and every single time they greet me and always handle my issues on the spot politely and on point. I traded my truck in and no hassels with them, same exact experience as always. I will be loyal to both gentlemen as they have earned it. My friends and family will be sent to them and I recommend them to all who want professional people helping have a great experience in purchasing a vehicle.


Renewed Faith

4.7
JJATX on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

For years I had complaining about an ongoing issue with my F-150. After taking my vehicle in several times and filing a claim with Ford, the issue was finally corrected. Miguel Zambrano in the service department was able to accomplish what seemed like the impossible. Although it took some time, he managed to get the repair approved and covered under warranty. His loyalty and patience with his customer is commendable. He has renewed my faith in Maxwell's Service Department. The one thing Maxwell does need to improve is not allowing customers to schedule service when they know they are backlogged and unable to get to your vehicle for several days.


Don't use Service Department at Maxwell Ford

1
Matt on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 1.0

Needed basic service on a 6.7 liter diesel as well as replacement of the EGR core. Dropped my truck off on Wed 9th at noon after having scheduled an appointment online. 1 week later I am still trying to determine when they get my truck in front of a diesel mechanic. At this point the basic service had been completed but after having my truck sit at the dealer without having a tech look at the mechanical issue it leads me to believe they are extremely short handed on diesel techs. I was told I would hear back from my service rep on the 16th as to when they could get my truck in front of a diesel tech. The 16th came and went with no word from maxwell ford so that night I left the director of services a VM explaining I would like to speak with him about my customer experience. The reason for this post is he has yet to call me back. The next day (17th) my service rep called me and said they could have my truck done Friday by 5:30 pm. A week and a half later from when I originally dropped off my truck and the original issue was a replacement of the EGR core which took 3 hours of labor to complete. I have used Maxwell ford to service the last two Diesels I have had over the last 6 years. Needless to say I won't be using them moving forward.


I love my Escalade, thank you

5
Stephen Torres on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you guys, I really love my Escalade. Miguel Ochoa helped me get the great deal for the SUV I was trying to get. He looked out for me and I appreciate all the help from everyone there to help get this done. If you need a car go there and ask for Miguel Ochoa!


Maxwell Ford is great

5
Rebecca Riojas on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So excited to have a new car after 10yrs with my ratchet but I'll still drive her. Thank you soooo much Miguel Angel Ochoa for being patient and getting me what i wanted! Your awesome. Go see him at Maxwell ford


Super grateful and happy

5
Rafael Jaimes on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Miguel was the best salesman I have met yet. He is very patient and persistent, able to get me what I needed for work at a great deal opening doors for what I want later too. I'll definitely be seeing him again in about 8 months- I just want to say thank you to Maxwell Ford for everything. It's a great place and even nicer to be in now that they upgraded.


Awesome place

5
Mike on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome place, the brother sales guys are super helpful


Thank you

5
Alex Viveros on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for helping me get my truck. Miguel Ochoa and everybody that helped gave me a great deal.


Awesome job guys

5
Dora Rosales on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Big thank you shout out to Maxwell Ford and Miguel Ochoa the sales guy. He worked very hard in order to get me into a car and helped me get ins too. Miguel patiently got me with different insurance people so I could get the best quote. He had it fixed as well for the little things I saw wrong from taking it to my mechanic after purchasing. Way to follow up ;) Big thanks to everybody in Finance and the Managers too. I know my case was hard and I am very grateful for all that you guys did. I will tell everyone about y'all and highly recommend Maxwell Ford to everyone out there looking to get a vehicle. Thanks.. thanks.. thank y'all so much!


Thank you Miguel the salesman, awesome service

5
Jimmie Murray on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I got my car there around this time last year. A young salesman by the name of Miguel Ochoa helped me out then. He did a great job back then and he said he had just started. I felt very well taken care of then and even now. He saw me at the service dept and said hey Jimmie, how's everything. I would never have thought he remembered me much less my name. I said that I just had a small issue and that I appreciated his call a few months ago. Miguel said anytime I had any issues to just let him know so he helped me get into a rental car faster and called me with status personally even though he didn't work in Service. Thank you, I have not such great customer service in a long time. I do appreciate it. Hope he sells a bunch of cars, I will send him everyone I know.


Sergey is wonderful, and I am so grateful!

5
BAC on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sergey made the entire experience painless. He truly listened to my needs and worked within my budget. He was incredibly personable and spent a ton of time explaining even the smallest details. He came highly recommended from a friend, and I will absolutely continue to recommend him to others. Having just recenty moved to Austin and having had a VERY negative first car buying experience, I was incredibly hesitant to come into Maxwell Ford. I am so, so very glad I did - and I'm so grateful to Sergey and his wonderful customer service. Sergey provided me with options, but wasn't at all pushy or imposing. I will absolutely return to Maxwell Ford, and I will certainly request to work with Sergey again.


Great service provided by Sergy.

5
Edward and Mona on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have bought a couple of vehicles and ask for him every time.


Best Service!!!!

5
Amanda G. on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After many attempts on trying to get a new car and not having any luck with any sales rep at any other dealership i was about to give up. This was the last location i decided to try and i got what i was looking for!!! They have many options on affordable 2016 cars and was able to get a family car for myself and my kids! I got the best service i could possibly ask for. Sergey was a great sales rep and very patient with us! I would recommend this location to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car! I highly recommend Sergey to be the person of contact, he mentioned he was at this location for 5 years and that to myself and many others is a very important thing.


BAD SERVICE

1
J Ancherani on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Took new 2015 truck purchased from this dealership with 1000 miles in for speedometer not working correctly. Called made an appointment, went to drop off, about 4 advisor were looking at another car, was about 20 mins before anyone came over to help. Was told it would be 3 days to fix. Truck was not ready, no one bother to update us on the progress. We called 3 times for our advisor matt Elder and did not receive any call back, 4th time we spoke to Diane who read off what was on the computer, was told waiting on answer from Ford on what to do. ( not very reassuring that they do not know how to fix the problem) Waited another day and a half, still nothing, so went to maxwell, was read off same info waiting on Ford. I told them no good enough, so Clay the service manager went back and spoke to tech and ford, reset speedometer and brought truck out, took about 30 mins.


great salesperson

5
mike on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesperson, Sergey, was the best. Nice, personable, and courteous.


great service

5
oscar valdez on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service and friendly people. alejandro chavez was very helpfull and gave me a great deal even though i was dressed like a thug haha. i really recommend him.


great service excellent salesman Sergey is your ms

5
Sharon Mahoney on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sergey was great salesman very patient and made sure that I Was satisfied and got for me every little detail I asked for down to the heated seats with a price that I can afford sergey was excellent


exceptional service

5
mike s. on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sergey definitley went above and beyond my expectations on what I could afford. We made a deal within one day and I drove off in my new car happy. He definitely worked to meet my needs and overall I am happy with the whole experience. Will use again!


Clean facilities professional Staff

0
cameron on 08/07/2015

This was a nice facility with a great selection. Alex was professional and helped me purchase my car with ease.


Wasted our time

1
Tony G on 06/13/2015

Buying Process: 1.0

We called Maxwell Ford on a certain car and was told they had the car and made appointment for the next morning. We drove to Maxwell Ford over an hour away because they said they had the car and we had an appointment. We arrived for our appointment and was told the car was sold the night before. Maxwell Ford then attempted to steer us to another car. We left and drove back home, again over an hour away. Thank you, Maxwell Ford, for wasting our time and gas.


Service Center Advisor Center

1
Local Austin Customer on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Stood in front of three service advisors for over 10 minutes while they were on the phone and even when they got off the phone proceeded to write notes and scribble and got back on the phone - Never ONCE acknowledging me to tell me that they were ALL extremely busy and preferred not to even look up at me. When I interrupted to ask if there was someone that I copuld speak to regarding my truck...one of them said can't yhou see we are busy right now - you will just have to wait. I have NEVER been here before, but thought to bring my Ford Truck here for repairs. NEVER again.


DO NOT buy a car or truck from this dealership

1.3
Darren Hefner on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

DO NOT buy a car or truck from this dealership. I came in on an internet special and after reading all the fine print carefully and disclaimers for each trim. They would still not honor their advertised rebates. Friendly enough sales staff but very inauthentic business practices. Note There were (16) rebates listed on their website avail for a F150 after checking the disclaimer and trim requirements.. There is no reason it wouldn't qualify. Sales manager could not find any reason and simply stated "I'm sorry we just can't give you any rebates". Very poor.


Great Salesman makes a great dealership !!!!

5
K LaBelle on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to review one of the best salesmen I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Mr. Carlos Ortiz at Maxwell Ford helped me to acquire the perfect vehicle at the perfect price !!! He listened carefully to me as I described what I was looking for in a car as well as the budget I needed to work with and I got a vehicle that surpassed all my wishes at a price that fit my budget perfectly!!! I was so impressed with his patience, and sincere desire to find a car that I would be happy with on every level. I have had many salesmen in the past work me over due to their desire to sell me a vehicle based on THEIR desire to either move a vehicle, earn a commision , or any of a number of selfish reasons that made it clear to me that my needs were not a priority. Carlos would rather not sell me a vehicle at all than sell me the wrong one. I was so delighted with the excellent level of customer service that Carlos provided that I referred my boyfriend to Carlos and now both my boyfriend and I have excellent new vehicles we enjoy driving and are delighted to own !!! There was never any pressure, just honesty, courtesy and dedication !!!! Thank you Carlos Ortiz !


Awesome Experience

4.5
Shay on 03/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I was looking for a used truck to buy when I came across a newly listed Tundra on your lot. I expressed interest in it via email late at night and received a response early the next morning. Jennifer Odom was the sales person who responded. I told her I lived five to six hours drive from there and I wanted to make sure the truck was not only still available but that it was clean, solid and reliable. She took the time to take plenty of pictures and videos of the truck. Jennifer was such a great person to deal with that I felt confident the truck was as advertised. I made the trip and did in fact buy the truck. Jennifer provided us with the most courteous, professional and pleasant car buying experience that I've ever had, and I've bought more than a dozen vehicles in my life. The facilities are under construction so it was a little cramped in the temporary trailers but everything else was great. If you are ever looking to buy a vehicle, I strongly recommend that you look up JENNIFER ODOM. You will not be disappointed.


Wonderful

4
Tom FR on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Chris in the Internet department made the car buying experience seemless. I called and told him the car I wanted at the price I needed and he made it happen. My parents love their Taurus. Will be making the trip from New Braunfels again in the future.


Excellent experience

5
Gordon Moffett on 10/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris in the Internet department made the car buying experience seemless. I called and told him the car I wanted at the price I needed and he made it happen. My parents love their Taurus. Will be making the trip from New Braunfels again in the future.


Purchase review -8/9/2014

5
Steve on 08/10/2014

Buying Process: 5.0

The purchasing process at Maxwell was transparent, knowledgeable, and courteous. I felt as though I was assisted in making up my own mind as opposed to feeling pressure to buy.


Above and beyond!

5
Kenny H. on 07/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found vehicle that I was interested in and called the online number to get more information. The gentleman I spoke with located the vehicle and set me up with Jennifer to show me the vehicle. I live in Temple and drove over an hour and Maxwell Ford stayed open till 9:00pm but also worked with me till around 11:30 that night to get the vehicle I wanted. Jennifer was extremely helpful and professional as we worked through the deal. The most important thing I could say is that since it was so late at night when I signed for the car, I didn't notice that the tires were dry-rotted and I called two days later and after sending them some pictures they replaced all the tires including the spare at no charge. Most dealerships would I force the "as is" policy and never go out of pocket for tires but Maxwell Ford stood by there promise to customer satisfaction and because of that I am a very pleased customer. I would defiantly refer this dealership to anyone in the Austin area or anywhere else that wanted a hassle free car buying experience.


Really Great Buying Experience

5
J.H Mom of two on 04/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David Terrel at Maxwell Ford is the best car salesman I have ever met. I felt so very comfortable, no rush, no closing pressure. Fantastic product knowledge and a passion for the Ford Product line. David has an awesome personality and is very comfortable to work with. David really found the best deal for me both on the trade in and on the new purchase and alerted to me Ford discounts for financing that I would not have known about. I feel in good hands with David Terrel. This was the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from him. Reffered him to my friends who also bought from him and had a fantastic experience as well.


Overall good experience

3.8
Jackie Talkington on 03/17/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had a wonderful experience at Maxwell Ford. I came for another, yet another repair and ended up leaving with a new car! The best thing was that I never felt pressured or intimated, they even brought me food when I got hungry. Ryan Barnett really took care of me, and everyone else I felt with were very pleasant. I feel better armed with their optional 7year warranty, and a good experience to start off with a new (to me) car.


Good Experience

5
Flex Shopper on 01/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Internet submission resulted in quick response from dealership. Simple straight forward approach, no hassle experience. Tyler West did a great job.


Stay away from this place.

1
Redman on 09/12/2013

Buying Process: 1.0

Stay away from this place they are a rip off. They do not honor their advertised prices. One of the worst experiences I have ever had at a dealership.


Not at all happy!

2.7
veteran on 08/29/2013

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I am not at all happy with my experience! Internet sales are a scam! I made plans to drive a pretty good distance for a vehicle which was there no problem, until I arrived. It miraculously was sold when I showed up. Then they wanted me to stay and "see what they could do?" These guys under estimated my trade in by $4000 and talked down to me! My credit is great and they wouldn't work with me on my price range! They were more worried about trying to get me in a simular vehicle that cost more than the original one I wanted to see. They never asked me if I were interested in something else even though I told them I would be! After the grueling drive home after demanding my keys back I had multiple phone calls saying that " so and so" messed up my paperwork and that my trade was in fact what I told them and that they would work with me, but for more than I was still willing to go! I advise anyone looking to stay close to home and if you still want to go there, be cautious and not budge from your budget!


Damaged my vehicle and hid it from me

1
robby m on 06/25/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I took my 2012 Ford Focus in to get the Works, an oil change with tire rotation. During my visit, my vehicle was damaged. This was hidden from me with a friendly car wash, even though I had turned down the car wash. I spoke to the service manager who said he would look at security camera footage, but now will not answer or return my calls. BAD BUSINESS. The shady service desk person was in a happy hurry to get me out in my car and pretending to do me a favor and the service manager was unhelpful. Don't take your vehicle here!


Maxwell delivered

3.5
Collin Farmer on 05/15/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0

It took a few days but Maxwell Ford delivered the exact terms that they had initially proposed.


Deceptive Sales Tactics

1.3
Scott on 05/13/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

The sales department is deceptive. They kept me there for almost 5 hours by making an offer that they refused to honor when it came time to sign. BEWARE! Sales Manager Scott Robinson may not be able to deliver what he will have you agree to.


STAY AWAY!!

1
Jaybel on 05/08/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

My husband and I bought a truck from Maxwell Ford in June 2012. We were so pleased with Matt Mauers service that we went back to them on April 5, 2013. I had made it a point to get pre-approved prior to going to the dealership but when we got there, Matt said that I wasnt really pre-approved through my bank and that I needed to fill out another application. I told him that yes I was and he said that the finance manager said I wasnt approved for the amount of my car. It was a Friday evening so I couldnt call my bank. Earlier in the day, my bank had asked that I ask the dealership to send over a purchase order and they wouldnt do it because they said we would take care of all the paperwork when I got there. I argued with them about me being pre-approved and they said I was wrong. The finance manager even came out and talked to me. Then they said to put my husband on the loan and my husband refused and said to forget the whole thing we were leaving. Then all of a sudden the finance manager comes back and says that the bank manager called and said to make an exception for me! Who me? Who am I to make an exception for?! I ended up getting my car, and have called up there numerous times for my plates and keypad entry code. No one has answers and my salesman from what Brenda told me quit. He took vacation and then quit the next Monday. What the heck is going on over there? I strongly recommend you stay away from this place and take your business elsewhere! Our first experience was good and youd think they would want to keep our business since we were buying another car there, but instead they chose to be snakes and be sneaky. I honestly think our salesman felt bad for what they were doing to us and wanted no part in it. Now I am left with them running my credit A LOT of times, no license plates (yet), no keypad entry code and a very bad taste in my mouth from these people. Oh yeah, the CEO, Bill Scotts name is on the survey they send afterwards. I filled out the survey and emailed the CEO. No response. I guess he enjoys running a dealership that is based on lies, deception, deceitfulness, manipulation, dishonesty, but especially a disservice to anyone who comes near them. Such horrible customer service! STAY AWAY FROM THEM! Unless of course you like being disappointed, scammed, misled, and lied to.


Would definitely recommend

5
Chad T. on 01/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm very pleased with my Maxwell Ford experience. My salesperson, Ryan Barnett, was knowledgeable, friendly and straight forward. They didn't have the color I wanted in stock (I bought a new Fusion), but Ryan tracked one down to ship to the dealership. He also presented me with many payment options...I felt informed and unpressured.Additionally, the Service Dept at Maxwell is excellent. My car was part of a large recall and they provided me with a no-cost rental for an extended period of time. My service advisor, Charlie Tincher, regularly updated me on the status of the recall and also took care of a few other minor issues while it was in the shop. Very helpful and professional.Highly recommended.


Purchced- 2013 F150 Nov 2012

4
Mark Carolin on 11/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Great deal- Great communication- Good price- Salesman ( David Gillian) went out of the way to get my truck exact as I asked- at best price in Texas- I know I shopped.... Pleasant friendly


Edgar Cruz was great to work with!

5
Tim on 11/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We visited other dealers before visiting Maxwell Ford. Each dealer we visited would tell you one thing and then after spending hours there, they would not follow through. It was (what we thought) the "typical" car buying experience. We found the car we wanted on line at Maxwell Ford's website and called and spoke to Edgar Cruz before we planned on driving down. He was very responsive and called us back within minutes to confirm the car was available. When we arrived we were greeted right away and everyone we saw asked us if we had been helped yet. Edgar was wonderful! He wasn't pushy, knew what we were looking for and what we wanted for our trade. Maxwell Ford gave us everything we wanted...the exact amount we asked for on our trade, a great deal on our pre-owned Altima and working with Edgar made our entire experience even better. I would recommend Edgar to anyone who is looking for a new or pre-onwed car. He is very knowledgable and will work hard to make you happy. We had to wait a bit for the finance department but Edgar kept on checking with us and made sure we were doing OK. Overall this was the most pleasant buying experience we have ever had. It was worth the drive from Round Rock to South Austin. We will be back when we are in need of another vehicle.


I never knew buying a car was this EASY!

5
Tholtzm on 11/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anyone who is looking for a new Ford, visit Tyler at Maxwell Ford! This was the easiest buying experience I've ever had while shopping for a car. Tyler was very helpful and knew everything about my new Explorer! He guided me through the process and was very straight forward and transparent the entire time! Everyone at Maxwell Ford did an amazing job, I will definitely be going back for my next vehicle and telling all my friends about them. THANK YOU!


Great buying experience

5
swalters on 11/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a new f150 and Tyler West at maxwell provided agreat experience. He had the truck I wanted at a great price. The overall experience was great and anyone looking for a new ford needs to call tyler


Great Service

5
Big"0" on 11/12/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experince at Maxwell Ford, I had a good sales Rep, I had a problem with the car but they took care of the the issue with out any hassles. I would go back again when I need another car.


Buying a Boss

5
old hot rodder on 09/30/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After extensive reasearch on the Boss 302 Mustang, I was ready to order one locally, but wanted to verify it was what want I wanted by going to look at one in person. I had no intention of buying from a "big city" dealer. Then came Tyler West. I know I was not easy to deal with on this car, but he sure was. Before I knew it that car was coming of the showroom floor and I was driving it home, leaving my Challenger behind. Tyler is a great individual and knows what it takes to satisfy the customer. Thanks guys, love the car. Also like Tyler's personal car too-it is bad---


A Trusted Dealership

5
BLane Bullitt on 09/29/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Been buying vehicles for over 10 years from Maxwell. Treats me like a family member, always courteous and focused on making me a great deal. Clem, is my salesperson and is always willing to go out of his way to ensure that my deal works. Thanks to Bill Scott and his leadership and to Adam Scott and all the folks for showing concern for my best outcome. Why else would I have continued to purchase my cars during the past ten years from Maxell.


Stacy

5
Grunt on 09/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been shopping for a 2012 F-150 King Ranch EcoBoost for about a month or two before I got mine from Maxwell Ford. The other dealerships I went to kept pressuring me to buy from them & for them pressuring me I walked out. Stacy Johnson at Maxwell Ford did the exact opposite & she did a great job at helping me with my purchase. She didn't pressure me & she was very helpful. I'd recommend her to my family or friends who are interested in buying a new or used vehicle


2012 F150 EcoBoost

4.8
EcoBooster on 09/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! We were lucky enough to find the exact used truck we were looking for. Ryan Barnett worked with us and got us an AMAZING deal. He allowed us to walk around with our fussy 10mo old and ease her fussyness by allowing her to eat puffs off his desk. His manager Scott was also great. We only met with him for a couple seconds but every time I came in he would stop his conversation or what he was doing and shake my hand and make sure whatever I needed was taken care of. "Shecky" the fincance guy was also great. Working with us to get all the warranty options we wanted. He was also great with our fussy little one as it was very late when we were finishing up all the paper work. He helped to calm her down and entertain her with the few items he had on his desk. For the options/upgrades and warranty work we need to do after the purchase, Charlie Tincher worked with me each time. He made the service process a breeze. He was also great about communicating with me on the status of the part I was waiting on to get the warranty work completed. he was always very good about answering all my questions over the phone and in person, replying to phone messages in a timely manner. Again, GREAT experience with Maxwell. Service or purchase, this is the dealer to go to.


Great Experience!

5
Cliff on 09/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A great experience at Maxwell Ford. Edgar Cruze helped me find the exact car i was looking for. The process was quick, and the car is great. I will definitely recommend Edgar Cruze and Maxwell Ford to anyone i know looking for a new car, and i will definitely be back for my next one.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Angie C on 09/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I were "just looking", but we found an Edge online tht we wanted to see, so on a Friday evening we went to Maxwell Ford to check it out. We found it on the lot and liked it so we went inside to find a sales associate. Tyler walked up to us and we took him to the car. He pulled it out for us to look at, took us for a test drive, and before we knew it, we were driving it home! It was the best experience we have ever had in buying a car! Tyler was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and very helpful. We always buy Fords, but now we will always buy from Maxwell Ford!!


What an amazing experience!

5
Marvin on 09/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from a car dealership! I made the mistake of going different dealerships before heading to Maxwell Ford on south I35, thinking I may get a better deal. Not at all the case!!! From the very moment I went online the prices beat all of the other compotators and they had more of a better selection. Once at the dealership Edgar Cruz was the first to greet my husband, and I. He was very FRIENDLY, PATIENT, INFORMATIVE, and above all great personality. His knowledge of the vehicles and features were very comforting I felt I was getting the best advice and the best price. Thank you Edgar for the amazing experience we will be back in the FUTURE!


What an amzing experience!

5
The Tablas Family on 09/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from a car dealership! I made the mistake of going different dealerships before heading to Maxwell Ford on South I-35, thinking I may get a better deal. Not at all the case!!! From the very moment I went online the prices beat all of the other compotators and they had more of a better selection. Once at the dealership Edgar Cruz was the first to greet my husband, and I. He was very FRIENDLY, PATIENT, INFORMATIVE, and above all great personality. His knowledge of the vehicles and features were very comforting I felt I was getting the best advice and the best price. Thank you Edgar for the amazing experience we will be back in the FUTURE!


2013 Escape 2.0 EcoBoost SE

5
Crazy About Cars on 09/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have bought several cars from Maxwell Ford and it has always been a pleasure working with Adam and Clem. Our experience has always been exceptional. They do not pressure us in any way. They always go out of their way to get us the vehicle that we are wanting to purchase. They always make sure we are happy with all our vehicles that we have purchased from them. Adam and Clem always makes sure we are taken care of and that everything meets our exspectations. It is always a wonderful experience. Thank you both for everything.


Bought Car on Same Day

4.7
NewNissan on 09/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After long commutes with my SUV, I decided it's time to get a smaller more fuel efficient car. When I came to Ford Maxwell, a dealer named Tyler West came forward and asked me what I wanted. I described exactly what I wanted in my mind which was Ford Fiesta but the configurations available did not meet my needs and he showed me alternatives, including used cars. I was shown a few used cars. The sight of black 2012 Nissan Versa got my attention. I liked the interior and it sports great MPG. It was initially over my budget but we managed to pull down the price and off I drove home with the new car that same day!


Great service, Great Experience

5
whiskey jonez on 09/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my new 2012 F-150 truck on saturday and couldn't be happier. Our salesman Tyler West was great and was able to show us around all the different types and styles of cars and trucks they had to offer. At first I had no idea what kind of vehicle I was looking for, but after some great advice and info, and after driving many different styles, I finally went with the F-150. It was a great first buying experience and the service was execellent. I would definitley recommend this place to anyone interesed in a new car or truck!


Maxwell Ford

5
Kittles2 on 09/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service with Maxwell Ford was awesome! Zach Krischke was very professional and helpful when I traded in my car! Thank you Zach and Ike for everything!!


Easy buying experience

5
Billy T on 09/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a truck from Tyler West at Maxwell Ford in Austin and was extremely easy, great saleman and dealership! I would recommend anyone to buy from Tyler and Maxwell Ford!


good selection of trucks

4.5
richard T on 09/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought my f-150 at maxwell ford. They beat the other dealers prices. Clem K. was the best salesman and got me a good deal. He knew his product and was a pleasure to deal with. R


Best buying experience EVER!

5
Katie on 09/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in the market for a new truck but at a great price, I was scared at first being that I had never purchased a new vehicle but after arriving at Maxwell Ford I will never buy another truck anywhere else. When I arrive Tyler West was there with a smile to greet me, and everything was great from there. He was in contact with me every step of the way, making sure to get me the best pricing and best interest rate. I am a very happy customer and will not buy from anyone else again. Im Hooked! Everyone from the front desk receptionist to the Sales Manager were GREAT! Maxwell Ford and Tyler West are the BEST!


Friendly staff!

5
Mandy B on 09/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at Maxwell Ford. All of the staff, especially salesman Zach, were friendly and accomodating. Never once did I feel pressured to make a purchase or do something I was uncomfortable with. I brought print outs from other dealerships and they not only matched the price, they beat it. They worked with my financing and didn't make me feel bad or like I was cheating them for going outside of Ford to do so. I am really pleased with my experience at Maxwell Ford and I look forward to maintaing a relationship with them over the years.


A good place to buy a vehicle.

5
Tromboneman on 09/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a delight to deal with Stacy Johnson at Maxwell Ford in Austin. She knows her stuff, works hard, and stays with her customer until the process is over.


Great service!

5
Sergio on 09/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As an international student there are many complications to get a car. Edgar Cruz and Zach Krischke made the process waaay to easy! Zack gave me all the info I needed to get a car and Edgar made it happen. I definetly recomend this dealership!


Used 2011 Ford Edge

5
Love MY new car! on 09/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called in to look at a white 2011 used ford edge that I saw on the website and Tyler was my salesman. Not only was I helped immediately they gave me the best price possible, and worked with me so that my toddler didn't have to sit there for hours on end. I was there maybe a total of 3 and a half hours and traded in my old car, drove out with my new car and haven't had one problem since. I LOVED my experience at Maxwell Ford and I will continue to bring my business there and work with TYLER WEST, he was amazing!


Great Experience buying a Ford Focus with SYNC

5
Ticino on 09/02/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience at Maxwell Ford. We were hesitant to make the drive but it was worth it.(It's only 20 minutes from north Austin, but we pass two closer Ford dealers.) From the moment the friendly staff greet you at the door to the time the manager makes sure everything went well, you know that you are in good hands. Our sales person Jemma was great! : low key, knowledgeable and patient with us. She seemed interested in finding the right car options that we were asking about. She came up with a price that exceeded other dealers on the 2012 Focus. She's very friendly and was never hurried. She spent quite a bit of time showing us things about the car and hooking up our cell to SYNC. That bluetooth program is another thing to write about! Maxwell is an organized, comfortable place to buy a car. We had been by a few other dealerships that were not nearly as organized and personable. Dustin in financing went over everything with us and showed us options for extended warranties, without any pressure. We also got a very fair trade in. We love our Focus and we are telling everybody about Maxwell.


Ask for Jemma Kechichian

5
K and R on 09/01/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I had the best car buying experience EVER, with Jemma Kechichian at Maxwell Ford on the Motor Mile in Austin, TX. Many days of pointless negotiating with other dealers in the area lead us to Maxwell Ford and we are so grateful for how things turned out. We immediately felt comfortable with her. She went over numbers on vehicles before we ever looked at any and drove them around. Other dealers delayed the number process and it was extremely aggravating. She is the reason we were able to find a vehicle we loved and could afford it. Even after purchasing the vehicle she has remained in touch to make sure we had all of our questions answered. We highly recommend her!


Tricky Dealership

1.7
Ford fan 325 on 07/21/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Found the edge I was looking for on cars.com. Called to inquire and asked all the right questions. Made an appointment with the dealer to go see it and a deposit to put it on hold since i was driving from out of town. When I got there he didn't have time to see me (guess he was working on another sale since he assumed I was good to go). He also told me then that the price of the vehicle advertised on their website and cars.com was only that price if I was trading in a vehicle. If not I was going to have to pay about $2500 more. (I asked on the phone before making the deposit if I had to have a trade in and he said no). The manager had to intervene and even He said a trade was required. At that point my mother called and talked to another sales rep about the same vehicle an they told her on the phone no trade was required. The manager still wouldn't honor what his salesmen were Promising. I ended up getting the vehicle because it was about the same price and I'd already driven 4 hours. But it was the worst experience I'd ever had with a dealer.


Great experience...painless shopping!

4.7
Anderson on 07/01/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I found a Tahoe online, called and spoke with Donald who immediately pulled up information over the phone and scheudled an appointment with me. When we arrived, he quickly brought us the car and allowed us to take it for a test drive. He was so kind and patient and not at all pushy. After they looked at my truck for a trade-in, we were able to conduct the rest of our business over the telephone, so that I could be home with my little ones rather than sitting at a dealership. The manager Ike was great at working the numbers to get me where my goal was at the end. I am very happy with my experinece. This time I was very specific with all dealers over the phone before going to their shops, and this was the one of the few dealers out of many in which the salesman was prepared and not even the least bit pushy. Car shopping is an exhausting chore, but Don and Ike took great care of us. Thank you!


Express service

4.7
DrivingForce on 03/08/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anna Barerra always assists me at the Express lanes is very helpful. She knows that I bring my computer and work in the sitting area while my car is being serviced. She pages me when my car is ready and if I don`t hear the page... she walks the key and paperwork over to me. Your service is excellent and very much appreciated.


What Dealer?

1
F250 Enthusiast on 02/25/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Inquired about a vehicle from Cars.com.. Dealercalled and left a message, which I returned, which he returned... So on my return call, with another message, I also left a second contact number, NEVER received another call. Guess my money is not good enought for them! I had to choose a rating, this system will not let you leave it blank.


Express service

5
Trustme on 02/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service I received was excellent. Shaun in the express service helped me and he did an excellent job.


Organized

4.3
Treasure on 02/03/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Maybe your other service writers can learn from Tim. He is well organized and very courteous.


Unprofessional Sales Crew

2
Ryan W. on 01/31/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We were greeted by a salesman in the lot, we were looking at a BMW 330i they had. Firstly it was marked on the car at 4000 dollars more than they had it listed on the internet, so our guard was up at the start. The car was nice and in good shape, so we asked to drive it. The salesman went in to get a dealer plate, unknown to us, some of his other customers had popped in. He left us waiting in the showroom for 20 minutes while he attended to people that came after us, my wife and I were so disgusted that we walked out. I called the sales manager to report what happened, he was unavailable. I have as of yet, never received a phone call nor an apology for our unprofessional treatment. -THE SUM UP- The salesman we dealt with needs to learn proper etiquette, this seems consistent all the way up the ladder. I would rather pay 2000 dollars more for a car if the sales process was professional and honest.


Great Dealership

5
Vernie on 01/12/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The sales person I first talked to...Don... was very courteous. As he was unable to be there when I came to shop... he referred me to Jose. Super nice and friendly. Easy sale. All personnel I talked to... including the receptionist... will make me return to Maxwell for my next auto. I was always a Chevy man until I bought my wife`s expedition from Maxwell. The car and the people turned me to Ford. Thanks again to all your people for being so customer friendly.


Wonderful customer service

4
Summer on 12/07/2011

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Kudos to Anna. She always greets with a friendly and confident attitude and definitely with a smile. That is the case even at 7am.


Friendly Sales People

5
Longhorn Guy on 11/19/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in and out within an hour. Went during my lunch hour to test drive a F-150 and ended up buying it on the spot. The sales people are very friendly and awesome to work with.


High price and deceptive advertising - stay away

1.7
NewCarBuyer on 11/11/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Car was priced $2,000 above TMV and what other dealers quoted; also, they stated they were on sale using the Ford financial incentive of $500 off as their sale or discount to the price. I would stay away from this dealership.


Wonderful experience

4.3
Crystal on 11/04/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My salesperson... Matthew Maurer... was most accomplished and entirely solicitous.


$34,788

Mileage: 33415

Color: Gray

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Austin, TX

Engine Type: 395 hp 5L V8 Flex Fuel Vehicle

$35,988

Mileage: 14527

Color: Gray

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Austin, TX

Engine Type: 2.3L

$27,988

Mileage: 47782

Color: Gray

Transmission: 6 speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Austin, TX

Engine Type: 3.5L V-Shaped 3.5L Ti-VCT

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.