Marthaler Ford of Worthington

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.6 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Customer Service and Great Deals

5
Don & Stacey Wagner on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just got done purchasing a car for our daughter last night and were assisted by Ray Norling, Terry Markus both from used car sales and Ralph Webb in finance. Everyone was fantastic and made the purchase of our vehicle very easy. All of them took extra time to make sure we had all of our questions and the information about the car answered before we purchase it. Please don't drive by when you are looking for a new or used car because this dealership is going to make sure you feel great about your selection on any vehicle you purchase from them. Thanks again.


Friendly Skilled Fast Service

5
WyWinds on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our 2017 RV needed repair work after our 1500 mi trip to MN. Marthaler Ford had it repaired and back to us in under 24 hours. Dylan clearly told us what the problem was and went through the repair steps when it was completed. He was efficient and courteous as were all the other service crew we interacted with.


Excellent Service

5
Dylan on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fast and efficient work. I would highly recommend dealership to anybody that wants to be treated like royalty. everybody in the dealership is very kind and I feel like they really take care of me and my vehicle


No issues or complaints.

5
Nathan on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They made buying a pick up a very easy transaction. Great customer service. Sales person was informative and good to work with.


Marthaler great

5
Dennis on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dylan and the service department were very courteous and helpful. He met us at the door and was very pleasant saying they would start right away on my wife's and my cars. Then when finished he gave us a quote on an part, that we knew we needed, and installation costs.


Excellent Service

5
Dylan on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fast and efficient work. I would highly recommend dealership to anybody that wants to be treated like royalty. everybody in the dealership is very kind and I feel like they really take care of me and my vehicle


Great Service in short time frame

5
Angi on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was able to add extra services in short notice to avoid having to return. They are about an hour drive and there is a ford dealership closer to me but after using Malthaler I'm going to be a repeat customer due to the outstanding service and quality employees.


Great dealership

4.8
Jeremy on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They went above and beyond to find what I wanted the even located the exact truck that I was looking for


Great, prompt, affordable service

5
Jeff on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got very prompt service there. The oil change was very affordable. The people at the service desk were friendly and helpful.


Great Service

5
Caryn on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They always fit me in for service! They pick up and drop my vehicle back off! They don't mind answering all of my questions and explaining my concerns!


Friendly atmosphere

5
James on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm very impressed. The service manager was polite and prompt. The inspection took very little time and the part wasrecieved the next day as promised.


Always a good experience.

4.8
Susan on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I am treated well at Marthaler. My concerns and questions are answered right away. No problem purchasing a vehicle either.


Great service

4
Daryl on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

All departments Staff is Professional and very friendly and helpful. Work was done in timely manner. Would recommend to others.


Very helpful

4.5
Arond on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Helpful and nice. Sales staff did everything I wanted to get us the exact car we wanted with every accessory we wanted. Never rushed or pushed anything.


Oil change, service check, tire rotation

4.8
Marlin on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They asked me if I wanted a couple of service items taken care of before doing them, instead of just doing it without asking and finding out about them when I see the bill.


Great Service!1

5
Denise on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Never have a problem when I have a scheduled appt.! Staff is very friendly! I travel 55 miles to have my car serviced there. Have a Ford dealership right in Spencer and will not have my car serviced there! Thanks for all you do to make my apointments so easy!


Great service

5
Ronald on 03/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were helpful with the purchase of my new truck. Showed me how interior options worked and exterior options as well.


New vehicle Purchase

5
Susanh53 on 03/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was in the market for a new vehicle and I stopped in to Marthaler Ford and met with Joe Van Westen and he was very friendly and knowledgeable on the vehicle that I purchased and it helped make a difficult decision much easier.


Service Dept - top notch

5
Loras on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Dept. was excellent !! Friendly, courteous, very helpful. They took care of filling out the rebates for me. Nice people to deal with !!


Someone greeted us as we entered the door.

5
Ronald on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They listened to us an suggested a vehicle that we wanted, not what they thought we should have. They were friendly and very helpful.


Phil Hooge

4.5
Phil on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have done extensive business with Marthaler Ford OF Worthington, MN over the last few years. I have come to appreciate the professional level of all staff in treatment and willingness to meet expectations of client. My experience's from sales through service have been excellent. I'm looking forward to their update facilities in the coming year.


$25,500

Mileage: 46211

Color: UNKNOWN

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Worthington, MN

Engine Type: V6

$44,000

Mileage: 26219

Color: UNKNOWN

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive

Body Style: Suv

City: Worthington, MN

Engine Type: V8 Flex Fuel Vehicle

$5,500

Mileage: 85987

Color: GREEN

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Worthington, MN

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 24V MPFI SOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.