Mark Christopher Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Mark Christopher Chevrolet is Awesome!

5
Mike12 on 04/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark Christopher Auto Center has great prices and integrity! I have been to many dealers over the years some did not have the car advertised or changed prices upon arrival. I like buying advertised prices or deals negotiated on the internet. Best experience, quick, good deal on 2017 Chevy Volt Lease. Joe Gonzalez was great (internet manager). Honest, helpful and concerned staff. Very clean and great break room areas.


Buying a new car

5
Myron Moreno on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We've bought two vehicles from Mark Christopher Chevrolet, Buick, GMC The experience has been very easy and a pleasure dealing with the sales people and the whole group of employees are great. My special thanks to Sales Consultant Jonathon Click, he is a very knowledgeable salesman, friendly and a pleasure doing business with him. Thank You Myron Moreno


Excellent Service from sales to finance!!!!

5
Maria on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Horacio and Vince worked with us really well upto the last minute to make the best deal ever! I truly appreciate the effort!After looking at other websites to see what we purchased and the deal we had, we were truly absolutely happy! It was unbelievable that we got that deal! And Vince even worked extensively to get the best financing for me, even the terms!


Great service

5
Magdaleno on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second vehicle we get from you guys We love your customer service and your associate Mo Azmat is awesome


great custo er service

5
lisagibson on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I cant express enough how great everyone at mark christopher treats you. You are not a customer there you are more like family. I worked with both paul and joe G. And they both went above and beyond to help us get the deal that fit us best not only on one car but on two. I will never buy a car from anyone but mark christopher. Thank you for all you ha e done for us.


Great Service!!!!

5
Jose on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I could not be happier with the prompt attention, respect, and professional help form Mr. Edgar Ocampo. The lease transaction was negotiated smoothly, without hidden charges, and it was a relatively quick transaction from that of other dealerships. We would recommend the Mark Christopher Auto Center dealership to family members and friends any day of the week.


Great Service

5
Terry on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a fantastic experience. Our salesman Alex Sarabia was great. He was very personable and listen to our needs. I would recommend my friends and family because of Alex.


GREAT SERVICE!!

5
Ronald on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THIS WAS THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE WE HAVE EVER HAD! COLEEN DID AN EXCELLENT JOB AND MADE US FEEL AT EASE. WE COULD TELL INSTANTLY SHE WAS A "REAL" PERSON, AND NOT THE USUAL SALES PERSON WITH THE FAKE SMILE AND SALES GAMES. WE NEVER FELT PRESSURED AND THOUGHT WE GOT A GOOD DEAL.(OK, I GUESS I COULD HAVE GOTTEN MORE FOR MY TRADE-IN IF I HAD SOLD IT MYSELF) EVERYONE ONE THAT WE DEALT WITH WAS FRIENDLY WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP US. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE. I HAVE ALREADY BEGUN TO TELL MY FRIENDS ABOUT YOU AND WILL CONTINUE. (BESIDES, THE TRUCK SELLS ITSELF. EVERYONE LOVES IT) RON


Always great service

5
Eileen on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really appreciate the friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff of the service department. I get wonderful service each time I visit. I am also very impressed with how comfortable and clean the new waiting area is. The long drive from my house to Mark Christopher is worth it because I know I will get excellent service for my truck. Thank you!


Amazing service clean facilities ready to help

5
Christopher on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated with great respect and in a timely manner. things went smooth and easy and They were willing to work with me in any way possible to get me in the vehicle I desired. Thank you all


excellent service, professional and friendly

5
Lauren on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very polite and professional. Joe Gonzalez was my salesman he was the best and so helpful! I will definitely be coming back when it's time for another car.


great service awesome team

5
Jerry on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience overall I'm glad I purchased my vehicle through Mark Christopher and I love my new truck


Always beyoun what you expect!

5
Alice on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people at the dealership were very professional and helpful, In every visit the staff has gone beyond the call of duty and we appreciate them,


Great service

5
Cosme on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly, they made me feel like I was visting someones house they gave us a tour of their services, they offered coffe and water, not once did I feel like was being forced into a sale. They gave me time to think and make the best decision for me


Excellent customer service and technical support

5
William on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your sales team was not pushy and sold us the car we needed. Very knowledgable about the features of the car and infotainment . Jose and Rigo are phenomenal employees. Very trustworthy and understanding towards the purpose of our needs in choosing a vehicle !


Great Team, Clean facilities and freindly staff!

5
" on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nevin Cordero Internet Sales Director and Greg Hess make the Mark Christopher experience like no other dealer ship I have ever worked with! Gregorio Health has put together a GREAT Team and I will highly recommend Mark Christopher to all my closest friends and Family!


The process was seamless

5
Peter on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dick was wonderful. The process was done quick and I hate sitting at the dealer for hours. We did most of the paperwork online. I was in and out in less than an hour. Well done.....


survey

5
Julian on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service knowledgable service consultant very courteous and polite. Work was done on time as I was told also completed recall work.


Great Service, Friendly and Professional Staff.

5
Fernando on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony Cacciola was able to help me from the start to finish. he answered all the questions we had and was very knowledgeable about the car and other concerns I had towards purchasing the vehicle. I would not be happier leaving the car i wanted.


Great Service

5
Gino on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Internet sales took care of all a needs. Made it a pleasant experience to buy a car; that says a lot.


great service

5
Carolyn on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Th service was excellent. When they werent able to complete the job within a short period of time I was offered a rental car.


awesome service and very knowledgeable

5
Robert on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone from NOBU to all people I spoke to where not only helpful but very knowledgeable, thank you all, Bob Hinojosa


Stellar Service Everytime!

5
James on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service Writer. His name is Dave Miller. Knowledgeable & friendly. All questions get answered, and you know your auto is in good hands. Car comes back on time, and if problems are detected he calls with an update.


Phenomenal Team Service!!!

5
George on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was the easiest car buying experience I've ever encountered! From finding my exact car, with all the options I wanted to getting me in and out of financing...Mark Christopher Auto Center's team made sure I got EXACTLY what I was looking for!


Great customer handling. Huge inventory

5
Venkateswara on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Customer handling was great. I am happy overall.But honoring what was promised by a peer salesman would have been even better


Always Great Service

5
Danielle on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is always A+ We always consult with George Fox and he is my go to guy. He is professional and maintains excellent communication. Also, we made our last purchase from them and we will be making our next purchase from them as well.


great service

5
John on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

always a pleasure to be and great service from Nobu. he is the reason why we got our 4th caddie :)


Great service

5
Melvin on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

new facility a great improvementDealing with Matt Olsen is a pleasure.After having an oil change(only) take 3 hours, swore I`d never go back, but family bought 4 new cars last year there so I`m back at least for present time.


Love this place

5
Timothy on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love going in for anything needed for my truck I call ahead pick a time and everything goes pretty smooth. Matt Olsen always calls me back in a timely fashion and keeps me in the loop


great people

4.7
John on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

my only thing i could comment on is that you need to have loaner cars available or need more shuttles


Happy GMC Seirra Customer

5
Gilbert on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesperson was Gerald Waters. I found him to be very professional and accommodating in my purchase of truck. I personally do not like it when a sales person starts to pressure you into making a deal. Gerald was exactly the kind of sales person I like dealing with. He is an asset to your sales team and I would highly recommend him to others. I also had an excellent experience dealing with your finance person. He also was very friendly and professional.


Caring and Honest

5
Phillip on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I SPEND MY MONEY WISELY AND RESEARCH MY CHOICES AND I'M SO GLAD THAT I HAVE PURCHASED FROM BOTH SAM'S AT MARK CHRISTOPHER.


Great dealership

4.3
Advinadab on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

We would like to thank Mark Christopher for their excellent service, we would like to thank our salesman Mr Jonathan Click for always helping us and we would to also thank Angelica in Finance for doing a great job. We have been buying GM and Chevrolet and now Buick vehicles for the past 35 years and we will continue to set our goals for future purchases , Thank youAdvinadab Velasco and Alicia A Velasco


Great Service,

4.3
Lloyd on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I received excellent service as usual. The only thing I noticed different this time is that there was an absence of happiness I usually notice in all employees. Usually there is a pleasant camaraderie among the customers in the waiting room but this was absent as well.


Great deal with no hassle

5
Ryan on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff. Willing to answer all questions. Exhibited patience throughout the process. Worked out a great deal which my wife and I couldn't be happier with. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.


Great service, friendly and very knowledgeable

4.7
Alphonso on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gerald was wonderful to us. He explained everything to us about the car, OnStar, radio, and even how to download music on a flashdrive so we can listen to our own music. We would definitely send our friends or relatives to go see him.


The best Service we ever had !!!

5
Regina on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the best experience me and my wife have ever had at any dealership! thanks to our salesman Emit and Javi to the finance part with Sam this dealership will always have us as customers thank you all for your service !!


Service

5
William on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This rating is only because of George Fox in service. However, that being said, trying to get your car out of service is a joke. That would make your rating POOR to be generous.


If you want to get out fast get there early!

5
Brenda on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came early so I could get out as soon as possible. I needed an oil change and part replacement. I was on my way in two hours! I was treated very Warmley and the Coffee was Good! See you Again!


Great service

5
Donna on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great from the beginning to the end customer service was great, the sitting area was clean and well stocked


Great Service as Usual

4.7
Harold on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Came in for just a oil change, Dave handled the reservation well, answered all my questions and reminded me I would be do for the 30,000 mile service at my next oil change interval. He is very professional and a real asset to you your company .


Straightforward, no gimmicks

5
Steve on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealing with Osama has always been simple and straight forward. I can call him up, tell him what I am looking for and don't get the run around.


Purchasing a 2016 GMC Terrain

5
James on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Really appreciated the sales professionalism of Miguel Sevilla. He answered all my questions and was helpful in me selecting a great vehicle. He made the whole buying experience an adventure. Thanks! Thanks for the great deal too!!


PURCHASE OF 2016 ESCALADE

5
Susan on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Darren Davis and Greg Hall were a pleasure to work with. Very very helpful throughout the whole purchase and delivery of my new vehicle.


Cars.com

5
Vincent on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was excellent in performance. I never had a problem. And most importantly, they were always keeping in touch with me daily. I was able to make the purchase in less than an hour.


Great service and customer satisfaction

5
Miranda on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great. I was in and out quickly. There was no hassle at all. All recommendations were described in the paperwork, and my car was clean and ready to go before I got there.


Thank you Johnny

5
Blac on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Johnny from the start was amazing!!! From talking to me on the phone to making sure my payment fit my finances!! Being in customer service myself, I felt that he never was after a sell and wanted to take care of me. Thank you


Great Service

5
Marco on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service is amazing. From the moment you arrive to the moment you go to the cashiers to pay.


Great Service to be recommended!!!

5
Rosa on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every person who was in contact with me and my husband, shown a high degree of professionalism, explaining us what we needed to know to take a decision.


Chev. Volt 2016

5
James on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought my daughter a car here, my truck, and this is my first lease. I'll be back in three years. Norm Edwards is great. The whole team at Mark Christopher is great. That's why I always come back.


Great Experience, George Fox goes above and beyond

5
Gregory on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

George Fox is awesome! He goes above and beyond in every way, I love dealing with him. I would not trust my car with anyone besides the Mark Christopher Organazation


Everyone great!

5
Cheryl on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at every step of making appointment, checking in, explaining the procedure for length of time, work to be done and estimated cost, all the way to through to the check out to pay at the end very accommodating and friendly!


Service

4
Alexandra on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I wasnt too happy that i had to pay so much money for a part on my car that was already broken when i purchased the car and i didnt know it would lead up to my key getting stuck in the ignition. I dropped off my car at 9:30am and I would have liked a call back sooner than 4pm informing me of the problem with my car.


Service

5
Moe on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experance great place matt Olson is the best very helpful thanks to matt Olson will returnmarkchristopher is great place to do work on my car


I recommend Mark Christopher car dealership

5
David on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second car I buy in less than 2 years.I haven't feel the pressure that always people relate with car dealers sales person. I choose the option s I want, as gap, and other and everything was clearly explain.


AWESOME SERVICE!!!

5
Maria on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Imad and Rudy were very attentive to our needs 150%. Made the process of buying the car an Awesome one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Great informative service

5
Jesse on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales rep Miquel was very knowledgeable about the product and very accommodating when looking for the right fit vehicle. Also which I feel is very very important, is that he knew the competitor's information to help me and my wife make a fair decsion on such a big purchase!


Great salesman

5
J Anthony on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman Jerry was very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. He was available from the time he introduced himself until we left in our New Cadillac SRX. Everyone we talked to was the same way. Thanks All of them.


Great Service.

5
Larry on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my wife's car. I bring it for service once a year, as she drives very little. It is always well done.


Great Deal

4.7
Jan on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Joe our salesman went above and beyond to get us a great deal and deliver the car to us at our home later in the evening. He had to go to Redlands to get it and the car is perfect. We got "our" car and "our" deal. Great job !


Great Buying Experience

5
Yolanda on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the best experience I have ever encountered in purchasing a vehicle. I told my rep what I was able to handle and what I wanted to purchase. There were absolutely no hassels, no going back and forth.....nothing! I drove off the lot with exactly what I wanted for the expected cost! No hidden fees :) I will recommend all my friends to Mark Christopher in Ontario.


Awesome sales experience!

5
James on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gerald was awesome. He arranged to have my car waiting for me when I arrived at 8 AM Saturday morning. The transaction was pleasant and seamless.


Fantastic service!!!

5
Cesar on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was super helpful! Joe Gonzalez helped us and went above and beyond what we've experienced at other dealerships. The finance manager who helped us was also fantastic. I don't remember his name but he was the best we've ever dealt with. Very informative. Never owned a Chevy but now I'm looking forward to future purchases with Mark Christopher.


maintanence on my cts stationwagon

5
John on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my service mgr Nobo Damon, is the reason I keep coming back to Mark Christpher..I live in the OC & have Cadillac dealerships around me coming out my armpits...but I drive a 100 miles to Ontario because of Nobo & Mark Christopher's Cadillac service dept.


Great new car buying experience!

5
Paula on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Emeterio Nunez was outstanding! He met us in the sales area, no pressure. Asked what I was interested in the way of new cars. Showed me many and researched the equipment I desired. Very good experience!


Great customer service

4
Elisha on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The only negative experience I had was that they left the inside of my car kinda dirty with seats moved


Great Service

5
Alicia on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was helped in a timely manner. Everyone is professional and nice. Knowledgeable about any question I had. I am very pleased with my experience.


Love my new 2016 Cruze

5
Janelle on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a perfect expierence with Mark Christopher Auto Center, Sam F, Isela H, And Joe G answered all of my questions and went OUT of their way to give me the best deal.


Mark Christopher Auto Center is awesome!!

5
Rosemary on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service.... Our porter Rigo takes the best care of us, calks ahead to let us know when car will be delivered and completed, super professional and courteous.... He is the best!


Super great service and attitudes.

5
Joe on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service rep went far beyond his job to make sure we were happy campers. I may now consider buying a car from this dealership.


POSITIVE EXPERAINCE

5
Richard on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THE VISIT WAS AS GOOD AS IT GETS. GREAT GROUP TO WORK WITH. THE SERVICE CONSULTANT WAS AS GOOD AS HIS WORD.


Great experience, start to finish!

5
Keri on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Second vehicle in a year from Nevin and first from Greg. Excellent experience all around. Will continue buying here as has/will the extended family.


Great Customer Service

5
Jami on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Osama Fakhouri is an asset to your company. He listens to the needs of the customer and goes beyond satisfying them.


Awesome Service

5
Storm on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had dropped by with a few questions which George Fox promptly answered, as well as pointed out the area of concern on the vehicle for my future reference. An appointment was made for MY convenience, even though they could have taken care of my vehicle immediately. When I returned for my appointment, everything was taken care of in a timely manner. Thank you.


Honest and Upfront Dealer

5
Joaquin on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a very easy experience. We had been to other dealers trying to give us the run around. WE contacted your dealership and Spoke With Rudy and asked if the ad in the paper for the cruze was real. Rudy told us to come down and check it our. WE fell in love with the offer and was very happy with the service we got. Very hassle free.


Excellent Service, very competitive pricing

5
Michael on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We originally test drove the Tahoe in August with Eric, he explained all of the features of the Tahoe and we explained that our current BMW lease was not up until October. He stayed in-touch with us after the test drive and put us in-touch with the sales manager Sam. Sam and I negotiated the transaction via e-mail and came to a price prior to me going back to the dealership. The day we went to pickup the vehicle it was washed and ready to go the paperwork was exactly what Sam had agreed on and it was honestly the smoothest purchase I have ever made. Everyone involved from the potters to the finance manager they all did a great job!


Excellent service and professionalism

5
Matthew on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very informative, ensuring I was aware of the latest deals. The finance team worked to get me the best deal and ensure I was aware of all of the "ins-and-outs" of leasing. Nice team and well done!


Great Service by Nobu Damon

5
Lionel on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always been pleased with the customer service. Lately I have been in many times with transmission issues on my XTS. Although no one likes to take their car in with a continuing problem my service rep. Nobu Damon handles the issue in a very painless a professional manner. It is always a pleasant experience.Thank-YouLionel L. Tarin II


Great service

4.8
Paul on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great not many places I could go and get a deal with 501 credit and only a thousand down. Even fewer where I could go and get 2015 Buick! Experience was great fun and would do it again. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a car.


Overall service

3.8
Irene on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

So far, every department I have dealt with has been great. Financial department never returns my calls or anyone available to help me. Either they are to busy or simply do not call back. I have called 3 days in a row, left message with receptionist with no call back. I had to call my sales rep for assistance.....Finally spoke to Sharon , she was very rude because I was already frustrated when I finally got a "real" person. It took me 3 days of calling to reach anyone about my loan and paper question.


Great service

5
Andrew on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service by service representative and also very nice people driving your shuttles. Had my cabin filter replaced and warranty service on a leak in the battery. Very happy. This is my second year with your dealership and think your service department does an excellent job.


Great Service! as usual.

5
Jesus on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It all started with Vince Catalano and Alfonso at the sales floor, to Bob in parts and Javier in the service department. They treat you like family and always go above and beyond. This is greatly appreciated by all of us at the Prieto Household. Thanks again.


Great service

5
Jenny on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

George was the one who checked me in and got me all handled. He is awesome and always a pleasure to deal with!


Best Salesman

4.3
Heidi on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

It was more the Salesman than the dealership. Johnny was exceptional, he was knowledgeable, not fake and didn't waste my time in any way


Who could ask for anything more?

5
Scott on 10/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Mark Christopher has always been a good experience. The staff is always courteous and helpful. My service writer, Nobu was extremely helpful and accommodating. I appreciate everything Mark Christopher has done for me.


Great Service

5
Bret on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David Miller is such a professional adviser. On the phone he walked me through if a screw had made my tire irreplaceable or not. Then he went out of his way to get the tire for me. An employee I would like to work with every time I need service on my Buick Encore.


Nice new recently upgraded facility

5
Rudy on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called the sales person, told him what I needed to happen. He found me a vehicle and had the deal worked out. I was in and out of the dealer within 90 minutes.


Buying experience

5
John on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales person and finance manager were very knowledgeable and the car buying experience went smoothly. The whole process only took about 90 minutes. Including the test drive!


Mark Christopher

5
Hasan on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greg Hess helped us with our suburban and I would absolutely refer him to my friends. Greg was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. It was all around a great experience.


1st class dealership

5
Andre on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am so thankful to have met Paul Galindo and the outstanding staff of Mark Christopher Auto Center. I have never felt more at ease about a leasing transaction than I do with my new Buick. I have leased several cars before and Paul is by far my favorite sales representative I have ever dealt with. That's above Mercedes, Audi, BMW, and Honda. Paul made me feel so excited about my new car. I left your place knowing I got the best deal possible. Thank you all at Mark Christopher, I will be back again.


great doing buisness with you

5
Preston on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Gonzalez was very helpful. Made an effort to find all rebates for us. Very pleasant experience in dealing with all of you


Great service.

5
Luis Roberto on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had recently bought another car with my daughter, so we knew we coupd go back to Alfonso for help. He was just as helpful the second time around. Our experience was definitely pleasant.


HAPPY CUSTOMER!

5
Melinda on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

SALES CONSULTANT JAVIER VALLE WAS AWESOME! HE WAS ABLE TO HELP ME GET THE TRUCK I WANTED AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT! THANK YOU JAVIER!


Great Service

4.5
Ricardo on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

George Fox (Service rep) is always courteous and professional. I have taken my car in for service for the last 3 years and will always take it back to Mark Christopher Auto Center as long as George Fox is there.


My first Suburban

5
Nareman on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a good experience.I went to look only, I end up buying a nice suv. I can't imagine if I went to buy, I probably would bought two..everyone was nice and helpful.I thank you very much.I love the car.


Fast service clean

5
Paul on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Surprisingly Quick In and out and the coffee was not that bad excellent waiting area comfortable and clean what else can i say good work


100 % Satisfied

5
Lisa on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very pleased with the service done at your dealership. Every time I bring in my truck all service and repairs are done in a timely manner with 100% satisfaction.


Recall service

4.5
Tatiana on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was very fast and good, I even got a complementary car wash. I really appreciated that I didn't have to wait until next day to get my car. The only situation I didn't like was when I was asked by the person that attended me if I have any question about it, and when I tried to ask the guy, he cut me off by just telling me the name of the part that was being replaced; thing that I already knew. I thought that was rude, and that he didn't want to explain... anything else I think is a good dealership to go.


Called and let ring seven times. Nobody picked up.

1
John on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 1.0

U lost a Million Dollar business. Your competitor got it!


Great Service

5
Eleanor on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experiences have all been great!!Everyone is pleasant and courteous and helpful. I always wait for my car when I service my car. It's never hours. I always make an appointment. Nobu is great always updates me to the status of my car. Thanks again!


Happy With A New Truck

5
Florencio on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First of all I want to thank Patrick Bruny for being such a great overall person. He had the right attitude and skills that got my dad exactly what he wanted. Knowing my dad and his ways, I know how stubborn and hard headed he can be at times. But... it must of been the great staff at the dealership and their hard work that got my dad happy driving out in his new truck.


Great service

5
Alicia on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No problem walked right in and when done walked right out. Nice courteous people everywhere. The new service area looks really nice.


Top Notch Service and Professional Employees

4.7
Connie on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Darian is always professional, friendly, and makes certain I am kept updated on any needed service, or timeframe of completion of service. Car wash, too. Great Customer Service!


AMAZING SERVICE

5
Monica on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great, I was listened to and checked up on to make sure I was happy. Plus, they were able to work around my schedule easily and even finished much quicker than I expected.


Great service

5
Alfredo on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scheduling an appointment to have my car serviced was easy. When I brought the car in, I was given an accurate estimate of cost, and the time servicing would take. When an additional service problem came to the attention of the mechanic, I was made aware of it, and given a revised estimate of cost, and time it would take to complete the service. Everything was thoroughly explained, everyone was courteous and the waiting area was comfortable.


Friendly environment

5
Priscilla on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone there was very friendly and made me feel very welcomed. The gentleman who helped me out made my car buying experience exciting. He did a great job of getting me the best financial rate possible and took his time answering all the questions I had. I'm glad I went to your location for my new car!


Excellent Facility very attractive

5
Brenda on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was ausome my experience with the staff was great. Jose Jimenez and Faddy was friendly and nice. They both worked hard to make sure that we were a satisfied customer great job guys


Great customer service

5
Irene on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience and sales rep was nice, listened to my concerns and questions. I was not hassled and the sales rep explained everything to me so I can understand the process. Financial rep was really patient with my questions, helped me understand the process as well. Bottom line they were not pushy and that was a BIG thing for me.


Great Service and a painless finance experience!

5
Loren on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Biddle and Nevin Cordero were amazing! I was referred to Nevin after I had a problem getting help on my lease I was currently in. Nevin was very helpful and did all the behind the scenes work as Mike helped me pick out my new vehicle!


Once Again, Superb Customer Service!!

5
Cherish on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Service was superb, as usual! Jackie provided excellent and thorough customer service. She addressed my concerns and answered all my many questions. Thank you very much Jackie for your patience and assistance during my visit. I would also like to thank the tech that worked on my vehicle.


Great Service

5
Mandi on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were great friendly no haggling. Sales team was very helpful and willing to do whatever needs to be done.


Moe Azmat , EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

5
Albert on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The only people I would deal with are moe and vince. Their always willing to go above and beyond to satisfy. I purchased my 4th vehicle from moe. Like I said before if moe leaves my business will follow him. Moe and vince are great assets to the dealer ship and I hope they get the proper recognition they deserve other than my review.


Great Service

5
Kevin on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always my experience with the dealership is exceptional. Dave Miller always go beyond the call of duty to make sure that I am always taken care of.


Great service, clean facilities

5
Alex on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and professional staff. Had my truck ready sooner than expected. New waiting area is comfortable and clean with complimentary coffee and a good selection of other beverages for sale.


Volt Oil Change & routine service

5
Willard on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I know that When I call George that I am guaranteed prompt thorough service. He always arranges my service to meet MY schedule and informs me of specials on what I am having done today as well as future service specials. I could not be more pleased.


Great service. Great new facility.

5
Floyd on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark Christopher is the only one to lift my hood. I keep going back cause I get treated fairly and always get taken care of. I will keep going back.


My new truck

5
Margarita on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Rudy Cervantes was very professional, and work with us above and beyond expectations to find the right truck for us.We appreciate the Mark Christopher team for ther professionalism.


great employees

5
Fernanda on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dario is great and very helpful . He didnt make any passed judgement. Didnt treat us any different. He is very proffessional.


best pricing dealership in many counties in ca.

4.3
Dennis on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was rather a lengthy process, but the person in finance was very customer service oriented which we appreciated. It made our car buying experience worthwhile. The salesman initially working with us was very pleasant and accommodating.


Mark Christopher

5
Marie on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I spoke to Paul Galindo told him what I was looking for went to your dealership and he showed me what he had and I bought he was very friendly. He is an asset to your dealership. I have previously purchased a van from you in 2007 and was very satisfied with all the services and they great employees that's why I went back to your dealership Thank You


Friendly, great customer service, great selection

5
Alicia on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great selection, great customer service, and so far so good on the promise of getting the extras put in to our vehicle.


They made buying my new truck a Great experience

5
Mark on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everybody was very nice Paul did a great job and gave me a great deal and I would definitely recommend him to anybody I knew interested in buying a New vehicle


Great service

5
Ricardo on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Moe was great. He was patient and thorough. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to Moe and this dealership.


Mark Christopher A++

4.5
Harold on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great new facilities & really fast service. We went to go eat nearby and our car was done before we finished eating


Awesome services

5
Marcella on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

At Mark Christopher everyone makes me feel so comfortable. They explain things so clearly. Rigo is absolutely great he kept me posted on my beautiful Silverado. Javier fixed everything I need. My truck is good as new..... Thank you


Great Service

5
James on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I believe they always go above and beyond for their customers...the car wash was broken, yet they still managed to wash my car which was wonderful!! My car was in desperate need! Thank you!!


Wonderful service all the way around

5
Christina on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was incredibly pleasant. The showroom was clean, fresh and spacious. The staff were all very knowledgeable and helpful. I received the best service by the 3 staff members that assisted me.


Great service

5
Jerry on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everybody was very helpful and took the time to understand my wants and possibilities. The facility was amazing and had a large inventory to choose from


Great Sale from Antonio Robinson

5
Pamela on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The 1st step was to call and speak with someone. I was transferred to Antonio Robinson he was professional answering all of the questions I asked he even provided his personal contact number. My husband talk to him and he informed Antonio it would take us 2 hours to arrive .He stated he would be there and to call if more information or direction where needed.On Aug 28,15 we purchased our 2015 Chevy Cruze .We called Mr . Antonio to inform him that we're interested in purchasing truck for my Husband. Once again he was willing to be of assistance to us.Thanks Antonio you Rock!


New Battery / tire balancing

5
James on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

took my SS Trailblazer in for new battery and taken care of within a few hours. Also drove my Lt Trailblazer in for balancing of a tire that was plugged a week earlier and they took care of that withing 20 mins. Everyone is always courteous when we come in.


Awesome Experience

5
Doreen on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went through Internet Sales and was helped by Jose Barrera. He responded quickly and found the exact type of 2015 Colorado we were looking for. I usually hate buying cars but this was actually a pleasant and stress free experience.


Great service, fast and clean facility

5
Maria on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great to go in and take care of my car needs and then I was told I had a recall for my car and I got a free rental. Thank you for the friendly and efficient service.


Mark Christopher Aoto Center

5
William on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They get me in and out, They do a good job. George Fox knows what he is doing. He is a keeper.


excellent

5
Donald on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was awesome they took very good care of my wife and I thank you very much they went above and beyond to get me into my truck


My visit to Mark Christophers Service Dept

5
Harley on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

While I was in to have my oil change, they were also able to perform a recall on the DIC for the odometer readout. While it did take longer to perform, it saved me a second trip to the dealership to have it corrected. All of the staff was friendly and helpful. The new waiting area made it easier to wait. I would suggest that a more non-partisan TV channel be chosen for the viewing fare. Listening to Donald Trump and other RWNJ's got tiring during my 3 hour visit!


Great service

5
Richard Jennifer on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with my visit. Javier in service was very kind and quick to notify me when my care was completed.


Excellent customer service and great experience.

5
Enedina on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I am very happy and satisfy with the great customer service but I am more happier with my vehicle!!... lol ...Thank you very much!!... :)


Great Service, one happy customer

5
Tara on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my battery went bad Friday afternoon, got a jump got it home but it didn't hold a charge. called the dealer, they said it still under warranty bring it in Saturday. I took it down and they fixed, the battery was bad and its running great. I also had a loose hinge on ne door and they fixed that too :) thank you!!


personnel good : product bad

3.8
Bruce on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I feel your people did what they could do but it`s out of there hands. The guards on doors are coming loose do to using two way tape, should be a recall not charging more than a body shop would charge. I`ve bought chevy`s for more than 50 yrs and the glue is coming apart more than one way. Bruce Rosenberger Have not exhausted all resources yet ,social media etc.


My Mobile Office

5
Jesse on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Smooth, friendly service,I had to go back to resign the deal due to a particular bank not being able to appropriately finance. Everyone was very professional. Greg Hess and "the team" are top notch!THANK YOU MARK CHRISTOPHER!Jess C.Proud Chevy Owner


Great service

3.7
Fredrick on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a difficult situtation after returning 7 times for the same problem but hopefully it's repaired now. I have to say great customer service


my buying experience

5
Michael on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every person I came in contact with was friendly and willing to help. The store is comfortable. Negotiation was low pressure and friendly.


nice facility, not the most helpfull

3.2
Karen on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I will always like Mark Christopher. I love my car, she's been the best ever. I only have one concern. I have complained for a few years that she looses power. Meaning I can be pressing on the gas and you can hear the engine but nothing happens, and after a few seconds it slams into gear. I know this is not normal, and its slowly getting worse. Ya'll didn't want to hear me keep complaining about it, but its starting to worry me that I am going to break down on the freeway going to or from work. Now I am going to have to come up with the funds to cover that repair when it happens. (That was not right of you!)


Mark Christopher Best Chevy Dealer

5
Miguel on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our family strongly recommends Mark Christopher to anyone in need of buying a car or just getting a vehicle serviced.We have done so for years and love the service we receive from start to finish.


Fast professional work

5
Timothy on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my car in for door misalignment from the factory and they were quick to get me in a rental so I could go about my day and get things done. When I picked up my car, everything was perfect. Great job!


They are the best !

4.8
Maria on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly, make you feel welcomed, try their best to help you out. Absolutely amazing and would definitely recommend to everybody.


HONEST PEOPLE AND EXCELLENT SERVICE

5
Bahram on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There are very friendly staffs at Mark Christopher , They try to understand the expectation of their clients as well as their wishes to buy a nice and affordable car.Mr. Mo Azmat was helping me to find my favorite car.


Excellent service

5
Lynn on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Effortless and excellent service each time we visit no matter how small or how large my problem with our vehicle is!


Great service

5
Juan on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Mark Christopher was great the sales person was respectful,friendly,courteous and very helpful and not pushy at all to get a sale. We got a great deal on my first ever brand new car a 2015 chevy malibu and would gladly buy car in from them in the future.


Great service

5
Cody on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Always pleased with my service. Salesmen aren't pushy. Nice experience. they are very thourough with the process and explaining the features.


OUTSTANDING SERVICE

5
Steve on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

tony was great on helping my wife and I find a great car. it's been years since I've been to a dealership because of some bad experiences. But because of tony I definitely will be back.


Great Staff

4.7
Tamara on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I will be coming back in to trade down to a Traverse. Fady and Emeterio have been so helpful and patient in trying to make me happy. Thank You, both and I will see you in September


Great Service

5
Cynthia on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The professionalism of the salesperson was 100%. He was very patient with me. He answered all of my questions and concerns.


Great service facilities and staff

5
Johnny on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My appoint time was 7:00 AM. I was met within 5 minutes of my scheduled time. I waited for my vehicle to be serviced and it was completed in 2 hours. My only negative comment is that the service advisers begin taking cars in at 7:00 but the mechanics don't start until 8:00.


Awesome!!

5
Carl on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been having my vehicles serviced at mark Christopher for over 10 years. George fox has been my advisor the whole time and along with the service I get from mark Christopher George is the reason why I return every time even though rotolo Chevrolet is a couple miles from my house. Thanks George for your help and professionalism..


Great customer service

5
Fidencio on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our 4th car we've purchased from mark Christopher Chevrolet and from michelle Cicconi. We will keep on buying from her and from mark Christopher


Great Work, Quick Turnaround, Honest Repair Center

5
Owen on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt Olson is the best service writer there is. Every time I take my car to the service center at Mark Christopher, its usually for a big repair. I give Matt an explanation of the issue, and he understands, he of course is a car guy. Matt makes the process easy, calls back within 30 minutes of leaving a message, and is always up front when other issues may be present, and the owner may not be aware of them. Had a minor issue pop up where a technician forgot to bolt the fog lamp to the bumper, and Matt took care of the issue immediately the next day.I own a 9 year old corvette, with 150,000 miles. Because of Matt, and the great work by the service center at Mark Christopher, I would consider buying a new or used car from here because they take care of their clients! I will make sure all of my GM cars are serviced here.


Great service

5
Sylvia on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

People their are very nice and helpful. We love their service. People their show they care and are willing to go out of their way to satisfy the customer needs or concerns. We are proud to be part of their family. I will recommend them to my friends and family.


QUICK, EASY AND VERY FRIENDLY EXPERIENCE

5
Melissa on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MO WAS OUR REP AND WAS AMAZING. HE HELPED US AND ANSWERED EVERY QUESTION WE HAD. BY FAR THE BEST CAR SALES PER WE HAVE EVER DEALT WITH.


Great place

5
Thomas on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had to have my 2015 Corvette serviced so I needed a rental Enterprise had No cars Fady Salib and Antonio Robinson Went out there way to make sure I had Vehicle Great Job!!!


Car Purchase at Mark Christopher

5
Miguel on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesmen at your dealership make purchasing a car there a breeze. We have been taking our business to you for many years. We love your staff never had any problems that would make us go elsewhere


service

5
Cody on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The technician who worked on my car was very knowledgeable, helpful and polite. It was nice to see that the service department treated my car with respect and now it runs better than ever!


Yes all was very clean,

5
James on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

N0bu in service took very good care of my everything I needed. Enterprise was very helpful also.You have a great team working there,


Great service

5
Julian on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was not pressured into buying. Mike Rodriquez was courteous and explained the different features the Canyon had.He showed me the advance technoligy the vehicle had.


Thank you for helping me find the perfect car!

5
Dean on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nevin and Greg helped us find the perfect car to fit all our needs. They were professional and friendly as well as very knowledgeable! It was our first time buying a Buick and we are excited with our choice.


EXCELLENT SERVICE

5
David on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THE STAFF WHEN TROUGH ABOVE AND BEYOND TO GET THE BEST DEAL POSSIBLE. IT WAS THE BEST EXPIRENCE WHEN YOUR BUYING A NEW CAR.


Great service

5
Kristy on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the service I obtained from Emit and everyone else involved. They made it an easy and enjoyable process.


Excellent service & nice ppl

4.8
Louis on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

George Fox is the best .He called early as soon a he knew my truck was not Gonna be ready .Was great at explaining all the issues & what to do .10 + thank you


great experience at Mark Cristopher Chevrolet

5
Roberto on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesperson, Matt was very kind and helpful and after I purchased the car , he explained how everything worked. I was very happy with my entire experience.


Great service and atmosphere

5
Sardar on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall it was very pleasant and quick. The dealer took care of me and answered all the questions, specially Steve was very friendly. I would highly recommend him.


AAA Saving Not Applied

4.7
Robert on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent, but no agent asked me if I was a AAA member. I found out after paying the bill that I could have saved 10% ($34) IF I HAD BEEN ASKED. This is why you didn't receive top grades.


2.5 hour oil change

4.8
Kathryn on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Waited 2.5 hours for what I thought was just an oil change. I am fine with the tire rotation and inspection, However waiting for the car wash was a bit much. Especially since it was not clean inside at all. I would have rather got my car back sooner and paid for a car wash. Making an appointment a week in advance for an oil change, I wish I had been told it was a 2.5 hour process. I drive an hour each way so my whole day was consumed for an oil change.


Great service; wonderful new service wait lounge

5
Gary on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, the service experience was great. I give George Fox credit for that. He is the best service advisor that I have ever dealt with.


Great Service

5
Verla on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Upon notification by OnStar that the pressure on my left rear tire was only 29, I took my car in and they visually checked see if there was a nail or something that would cause the loss in pressure. Finding nothing, the brought the pressure up to 37 on all my tires. About 3 or 4 days later, the pressure was back down to 32 and I took my car back to have them check further. This time they did a more exhaustive check and found a small nail and patched the tire. The employees were all very courteous and helpful.


Grease Spot

5
Richard on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good service. Only complaint is that this is the second time I got my truck back with grease on the carpet, mat, door sill and a spot on the door. Someone definitely had grease on their shoes and was not careful about keeping feet on the protective paper. I got it cleaned up but it took about 20 minutes. Not real keen on having to do this after every service. Other than that, everything was great


A dealership that listens to their customers

4.2
Yolanda on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My experience this time was wonderful. I thank you for turning my feelings around. My prior experience was so negative that I was considering finding another dealership to do business with.I want to thank: Dino and JeffThey were instrumental in changing my mind about going elsewhere. I want to thank them for their professionalism and remarkable customer service.Thank You


Fast service

5
Matthew on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was pleasurable. The newly renovated waiting area was great and comfortable. My service writer was great at communicating with me on all aspects of my service.


Great service!

5
Raquel on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in on a Saturday and there was a little bit of a line which is normal for a saturday. However the line moved rather quickly and George took car of us right away! My cat was ready for pick up sooner then I expected, great experience!


Top Notch Service

5
Manuel on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed and appreciate the friendly service I received. Mark Christopher customer service representative George was particularly excellent. Explanations and an honest time was given for repairs. My car came out of the service department fixed and with a nice wash! :)


Very Good Expereince

5
Bruce on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I thought the new customer lounge was nice. However, the Fox News channel content is offensive to me; one of your customers.


Great Service From Mark Christopher Auto Center

5
Bronell on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted by Matt one of the service representative in your newly remodeled Service Center. He gave careful attention to my request for doing the scheduled service for the oil change and checking the overall performance of my car. He was polite and professional throughout the service process. He is to commended on his show of patience and integrity. My car had the courtesy wash and it ran smoothly after the oil change. Thank you. Ms. Ingram


Mark Chris is Great

5
Joann on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

George Fox is great! I appreciate his honesty and that he makes me aware of what the car needs but doesn't try to sell me on things I don't need. He always takes good care of my car and gets me in and out in a timely manner.


Sales rep

5
Jason on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Paul did a great job of explaining everything about the vehicle also called after to see if my girlfriend needed anything explained to her. Was very thorough


great job

5
Patricia Ann on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an enjoyable stay I waited on my truck it took a few hours but I didn't have anything else to do so I watch TV there instead of at home the service was good


Good service person & very clean facility

4.7
James on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great, except, the wait to get the car back! What I mean by that is I received a call that my car was done, took me about an hour to get there, saw the cashier & paid.....then.....I waited for 30 minutes to get the car! Suggestion - Have the car completely done, service & cleaning or whatever, that way when a customer pays, the car is ready to go! Other than that, George & the brunette (forgot her name) cashier were great; it was just the wait for the car after the call was made an hour before that it was ready! Thanks & have a great day! The 4 star rating was a reflection of George, the service rep, it was for the wait after the car was ready!


Buy a Car from Jesse Reyna you wont regret it!

5
Shaela on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jesse is awesome!..Not only does he know his inventory, product knowledge is excellent , and his how sales approach and ethics worked very well for me..


Good Service

4
Roberto on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had a pretty bad experience the previous time when I had to take my car to Mark Christopher. They took more than 5 days just to do the diagnostic. This time was way better, it took one day to repair my car.


Great Service Department

5
Laura on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave was on time , no waiting time to check in for my appointment. I waited for the service to be completed and the lobby was clean and comfortable.The work was done as promised and the price was fair.


good experience.

4.3
Bonnie on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very good experience; always takes too long tho when customer is paying cash.but it was o.k. The sales flor was busy.


Great customer service.

5
Guillermo on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. Salesman Jesse Reyna was very helpful. The buying process was really easy. All my questions were answered.


good experience

4
Linda on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jerry is a asset to your sales staff...pleasant, patient and willing to work hard to make sure we were satisfied with the car and sale.


Awesome service, nice facility

5
Angel on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was beyond great. Jaun Carlos ( JC ) was awesome. Everything went smooth with no hick ups. This is my family second vehicle bought from Mark Christopher and the second vehicle with JC.Love your dealership, your high moral in your employees from every department. This is why I will always deal with JC and Mark Christopher. Thank you again.


Great Service Visit

5
William on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated completely professionally. The service on my Cruze was completed on time. I'm very happy Mark Chris has renovated their service area. It's comfortable and clean.


Outstanding Customer Service

5
William on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We only bring our vehicles here for service because of George Fox. When he leaves, so will our business. He has consistently proven over the years that his knowledge, honesty and integrity are what keep us coming back.


Great service, great dealership!!!

5
Samantha on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at your dealership was awesome! Aledo was my sales rep and he was great! He kept me informed throughout my experience. He answered all my questions and was very pleasant. Also Lloyd was awesome. He was great and explained everything and was very helpful.


Great service

5
Edgar on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pedro was real cool we had gone to have a quick look do to it being late and going to return the following day. Pedro came up to us and went out of his way to help me and was real cool with us. I had been to other dealers and none were as easy and fast as here thanks again


New vehicle lease

5
Gregory on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

By far the best, smoothest, and most pleasant vehicle purchasing experience I've had. The staff was all very attentive to our needs and made us feel welcome and at ease.


Love the new facilities and great service

4
Jim on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thoroughly pleasant. Jeff and Matt took very good care of me in discussing my needs, clearly understood who the customer is and had a completely enjoyable experience.


Mark Christopher - exceptional service and dealers

5
Elsa on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nobu delivers exceptional service. You team in Cadillac repairs do an excellent job repairing, changing the oil, etc.I always recommend your shop and dealership.


great service

5
Virginia on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I have been Mark Christopher customers since we were married 34 years ago. Would not go anywhere else!


$71,640

Mileage: 10

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Ontario, CA

Engine Type: 6.6L V8 32V DDI OHV Turbo Diesel

$28,824

Mileage: 2

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Ontario, CA

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$37,950

Mileage: 74995

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: EcoTec3 5.3L V8 355hp 383ft. lbs

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.