Lou Bachrodt Automotive Group

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Service

5
Valerie on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

TABATHA LINDSTROM WAS MY ADVISOR SHE WAS THOUGHTFUL AND HELPED ME UNDERSTAND WHAT I NEEDED. SHE WAS PATIENT WHEN I HAD TO CLEAN OUT MY SON'S CAR. SHE KNEW THAT I WAS VERY WORRIED AND MADE SURE I KNEW WHAT WAS WRONG.


Good service

5
Nicole maynard on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my car from lou bachrodt and had excellent customer service from brandon campbell a year and a half ago and for all of my services i deal with jennifer in the service department and she is awesome always happy always trying to help and giving me advice on things i would definitely recommend her service for anyone


Chevy Trax

5
Midge Morrow on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We come in to purchase a used SUV,but Prosper listened to what we really wanted. He showed the Team and it was what we were wanting.


Carl Bates, Sales Consultant

4.3
Ann M, new car fan on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Carl sold me a 2015 Nissan Versa Tues Nov 2nd. I had a hard time deciding whether to buy it or not. I called both of my children, my daughter even talked to him. Carl was so patient. I will recommend him to my friends and relatives. I am very happy with my "new" car.


1st Service

5
Washington on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went very well with no questions that left unanswered. Courtney V was very helpful during every step of this process. The only thing is the car wash needs to be repaired, it leaves lots of water spots.


Service center

5
Happy customers on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drop off my sisters car there to have it serviced at cherryvale location the rep there was so nice, I was running late for work. She checked the car in right away. She was professional and knew I had to get on my way and I was in and out Tabitha Lindstrom thank you I made it to work on time. Lou bachrodt IS LUCKY TO HAVE YOU.


Great Dealer

4.5
TinTin on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like that the staff at the service desk are always attentive and ready to help the next person in line! Lou Bachrodt has come a long way in customer service keep up the good work!


Great customer service!!!

5
Stephanie Dinges on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a wonderful experience at Lou Bachrodt with JR as our salesman. He went above and beyond to help us out and showed us everything we needed to know about our brand new 2017 Chevrolet Cruze. Thank you so much for the great car buying experience to everyone at Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall, especially Lothan "J.R." Henry!!!


It was AWSOME , keep up the great work.

5
Rick E. Schmidt on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was AWSOME , keep up the great work . They were all AWSOME.


Happy To Say...

5
GFM on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The team at Lou Bachrodt found the perfect car to fit my needs and my budget. They were knowledgable and friendly without being pushy or over-the-top. It was the most fun-filled, laid-back, stress-free experience that I've ever had at a dealership. I highly recommend Lou Bachrodt. I love my new Buick!


Great place to buy a car!

5
Allyson on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Fisher was very helpful and great to work with! Felt respected and I was treated very well the whole time I was there.


Awesome Service!!

5
Kyna on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my dream car recently and Brandon helped make it happen!!! From the beginning to the end he made my experience positive. He answered all of my questions, listened to all of my needs and concerns and helped me choose my perfect car. I didn't feel any pressure from him and everyone I encountered at the dealership was helpful, friendly and accommodating! I would definitely go back!


used cars

4
memyself on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0

i was looking for used cars they had one I was interested in . sent them a message thru CARS.COM They contacted me by email as well, right away. However we never got down to see them or vehicle. We found a car closer to our area. Very nice people as far as emailing.


Always treated like royalty!

5
Brian on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone whose looking to buy a car or just for service A1 in my book!


Great Buying Experience!

5
Eileen on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We needed a new car quickly, and J.R. was very helpful in finding us a vehicle with everything we wanted , and at an affordable price. Also, Tom in finance was a pleasure to work with. We will definitely buy here again!


Lov'n It!

5
S. Elaine Murphy on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet was awesome! Lothan Henry 'JT' was a breath of fresh air and very pleasant to do business with. If I had to do it ALL over again, I wouldn't change a thing. I got the customer service and vehicle that I like. I'm loving my 2016 Chocolate Buick Encore. Thanks, for the positive experience.


'16 Trax LS

5
Jackie Inglis on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Luy is wonderful! He knew want I wanted and needed and put me into a '16 Trax LS. He was very understanding and patient with me. I am most satisfied with Joe as he handled everything very professional yet was very compassionate to my needs. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Lou Bachrodt and am very satisfied. This Trax is a good fit for me.


Smooth first-car buying experience

5
Lukas on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JR was very helpful in finding the car I needed. He made the whole car buying experience go through smoothly.


Great Experience, Great Sales Guy

5
Shawn Curtis on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Luy, was easy to deal with handed us keys to a new truck and said to take it for a spin. By the time it was all said and done that truck is in my garage.


2014 buick lacrosse

5
john & ca on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent and courteous service when ever i been there.


Best car experience - thanks Joshua

5
TMT on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you are looking for a new vehicle you have to stop into Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall and talk with Joshua Schneider. I had the best experience and would highly recommend everyone else do the same.


Great place to buy a car!!

5
M. Jordal on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Fisher was great, he was very knowledgeable about the car and got me the deal I wanted. Thanks again Mike.


Liked Our Sales Person

5
DJC on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt was helpful as we made three visits to the dealership; did not use high pressure sales tactics.


Great place to buy a car

5
Local Buyer on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 4th vehicle bought from Lou Bachrodt and have always had a good experience. Friendly customer service and great deals. Joe Luy has always helped me out in a very professional way which you don't see much anymore these days. Will continue to come back to this dealership.


WENT FOR ONE, LEFT WITH TWO

4.7
Mike & Pat DeVlieger on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Worked with Ralph Laplanche on buy/ lease option for a work car. When we went to pick up the car, ended up buying a second VW for my wife.Only negative is the VW showroom could be larger, less crowded.


Awesome customer service

4.3
Loren H on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Carl Bates offered awesome customer service during my car purchase. He answered all of my questions and got me a great price on my vehicle.


Great Customer Service!!

4.3
Nene Delarosa on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a Chevy Silverado from Carl Bates at Bachrodt. He worked with us for three days to make sure we got the truck we wanted for the payment we wanted.


2016 Terrain

5
Juanita Ware on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks for your help. JR always good to work with. Helpful and practical-always a good experience.


THEY MADE MY DAY.

5
Marilyn C Tomaso on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Al LUNA was horrible. He had 0 interest in helping me due to my limited options, he handed me keys to search out vehicles by myself and then left to go help another family right in front of me while I still had sets of keys in my hands. I went and approached another salesman at his desk inside, and my experience from that point on was WONDERFUL. JR HENRY is amazing!!! he got the deal done, and made my day wonderful. He can expect my family members to come to him in the near future. I had a wonderful time at the dealership once I was being helped by JR. I never expected anything besides used cars to be my option and I drove off the lot in a brand new 2016 Chevy Sonic with only 7 miles on it, no credit, and very little money down. To say it wasn't one of the happiest days of my life is an understatement


Great car buying experience

5
LuAnne happy customer on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went into to the dealership just looking because the car I had was in really horrible shape almost ready to die at any moment. Started talking with Prosper and when he went out to look at my car he was determined to get me into a car that night. I have bad credit and had no down payment but Prosper and the loan specialist Theressa worked tirelessly to get me into a used car and keep my payment low. This was my first time getting a car from a regular dealership rather than a buy here pay here dealership. I was so happy with my experience that I called everyone I know and told them that when they need a new car to go see Prosper at Lou Bachrodt. I hope that every one that reads this will go in and get your next car from Prosper. My car is perfect for me and I am so happy that I went there that night.


Best car buying experience

5
GMC Guy on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Whether an experienced car buyer or new to the process, the staff is there to help every step of the way. They find a car and price you are comfortable with. Very positive experience. I worked with Sam and have purchased 4 new vehicles and 1 used one over the years.


Excellent Salesman

5
Tim on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were dealing with Brandon Campbell, not only was he able to get us the car we were satisfied with, he kept his word by taking care of a few dings that were on the car, and touched up the paint as we asked. The job, that was done, made it into a brand new car, for us. Thank you Brandon, great job!


Excellent service!

5
Brenda on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've purchased several vehicles from Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall and I have never had a bad experience. I am treated with kindness and respect. Everyone is very helpful in every department I have encountered from the sales person, the finance office, management and the service department. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.


Very Helpful & Plite :)

5
JANET on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a Great time with JR &the Lou Bachrodt team. They are great to work with. THANK YOU :):)


Best car buying expierence I have ever had!

5
Bridgette on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I will only buy from Fil from now on. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I was involved in an accident and my old car was totaled and Fil made the transition into a new car painless even while dealing with a claim. He found a car within our budget and a car I absolutely love. Fil went above and beyond for us. The best car buying experience I have ever had.


excellent sales experience

5
Lynn Bobik on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joshua Schneider, the salesperson was confident, competent and caring. He was knowledgeable about BMW vehicles. He was patient and supportive while we were deciding which vehicle to purchase and how to finance it. He made sure our vehicle was perfectly prepared and explained in detail how the components worked. He arranged an additional tutoring session to help explain anything we didn't understand. We would highly recommend Josh and the Bachrodt dealership to others prospective buyers.


New Lease

5
Gene Barrick on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have previously tried to buy cars from this dealership since 1989 and have always walked away unsatisfied and taken my business elsewhere. I decided to give them one more shot. The salesman I met, named Jim Canfield and I kind of hit it off right away. Long story short, I ended up leasing a new GMC Terrain that is just beautiful. Jim was very helpful, knowledgeable, and with the help of an on-site GM Representative, we worked out a good deal for both parties. In spite of some computer delays working out the paperwork,it was a pleasant buying experience. Everyone in the building was very friendly and professional. I would recommend that you try them.


Excellent Service Salesman

5
John Rinaldo on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I was having problems with red lights coming on when I was on my way to Chicago. I was close to Lou Bachrodt, but it was 6:20 pm. I thought I would take a chance and see if someone could tell me if it was safe to dive my 2014 Impala to Chicago with battery saver light on. Service dept. was closed, but my luck had just started. Fil, who sold me my 2014 Impala last year, was standing outside. Once I shut the car off, it would not start. Fil went inside and got a booster to jump the car. He could tell that it was my battery because of the way it looked. I told him I was on my way to Chicago for my Grandson's 2nd birthday. He said, do not worry I will give you a car to use. Unbelievable!! Fil went the extra mile and saved the birthday party. Thanks again,Fil


Great experience!!

5
Sally-Ann Chanonhouse on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at the dealership was so nice. Our salesman Al Luna did everything he was great and just wanted to explain everything to us. Claude was so nice, he came in and tried to give us the best possible deal, along with Al and they did. The General Manager George Schaffner is the most personable man and just the nicest. Teressa was so efficient and so nice, we had the best experience ever at Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet, and we just love our new Equinox LTZ. Thank you all for everything!


BEST DEALERSHIP, EVER!!!

5
Linda S. Darsie on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

LOU BACHRODT is the best car dealership around, and SAM FERRILLE is the BEST salesman!!! As our 2013 Buick Verano was coming off lease, Sam worked with us in planning our actual purchase of the car. We had several discussions over the last few months about this. Sam made the entire process quite pleasurable. Our finance consultant, Ed Sennett, also made that part of the transaction quite pleasant as well, in a very amusing way. We are repeat customers at this dealership, as well as at its alternate previous location on East State Street here in Rockford, IL. All of our buying and repair experiences have been rated A++ and 10 stars. The dealership is clean, the people are friendly, the service is great. What else can we say!?!


2016 GMC Sierra Crew Z71 - Sam Rocks

5
GMC16 on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam was on the ball and got me in and out with no issues. Will be back to purchase my 16 year old daughter a Malibu or Cruz in the near future.


Buying at LOU BACHRODT

5
Brad F on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my third purchase of a vehicle from LOU BACHRODT. The buying experience and professionalism is by far the best I have had in owning a new truck. Sam Ferille is very knowledgeable of all assets when it comes to providing details of each and every vehicle you look at. I have received many compliments on my new purchase. Thanks to all at LOU BACHRODT for making my buying experience FUN!!!


AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING

5
Nick and Stacey on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I can't say enough amazing thing about the entire Bachrodt family... They have my business for life..


Great experience, until I left the lot.

3.3
Stacey on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The entire facility was WONDERFUL while in the process of leasing/signing the papers and making the deal final. However, I leased the car on Saturday (brand new 2016 Malibu), and it was already in need of repair on Sunday. I took the car in on Monday, and they rushed me into the service station and dumped me off as quickly as possible. They now need to keep my car for the entire week in order to fix it, but not one time from anyone in the establishment did I hear any form of an apology for the negative experience, the inconvenience of missing work, or the fact that the car didn't even last 100 miles before it needed new parts. I understand they don't know if the part is faulty, and that definitely is NOT their fault, but their mean and dismissive attitudes were not appreciated. For an establishment that makes big claims about being family, and wanting you to always feel that they care, I am shocked and disgusted. All I needed was an apology and some understanding, Bachrodt. Don't count on any good reviews from me.


lou bachrodt automall a great dealer ship

5
lou bachrodt automall on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i like buying cars from lothan jr henry he a nice saleman


Praising Robert Christenson

5
Tim Geraldine Carter on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim and I had a wonderful experience buying our new Tahoe from Robert Christenson, He did a awesome job, no pressure, just down to earth. Worked hard for us to get the best price. I would tell my family and friends to shop at Lou Bachrodt.


Great experience buyin new Tahoe

5
Timothy Geraldine Carter on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert Christenson, Great customer care Representative. Worked getting us the best price. and very helpful. Would give family and friends thumbs up.


Robert Christenson, Great Sales Person

5
Timothy M Carter on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim and I (Geraldine) Carter, enjoyed our sells person Robert Christenson, customer care representative, He was very helpful, and down to earth. Worked with us, and I give him top sells. He was not pushy and wanted to please us. It was a pleasure, he has also called us to make sure there we were happy, and any issues. We have took the tahoe in for wax job, but when we picked our car up it was raining, nasty weather. I would like to get free car wash if possible. They repaired the back seat with another that was not damaged. they did a awesome job. lou bachrodt worked with us on price. All in all Great experience.


Excellent customer service.

5
Aaron M on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Knowledgable staff. Nick is awesome.


Great Selection and Sales Team

5
AD on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership to work with. Greg was a great sales representative. He was focused on me as the customer. He was also very honest and didn't sugar coat things! I will definitely go back!


dealer review

5
shivers on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased used car today from Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall. The entire process was made so much easier by our sales person, Jim Walters. He apparently left no stones unturned so that we could get the car. We are especially thankful that the monthly payments are affordable. Again, wet thank you, Jim Walters. YOU ARE THE BEST! !


Awesome customer service!!!!

5
Cj richmond on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam and Brandon were awesome to deal with, they made sure I was well taken care of the whole buying process. I will defiantly recommend them to everyone looking for a car


Great service

5
Brad L on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tabatha was very nice, friendly and took care of everything in my timeframe ! i needed to leave by 2 to take clients to Chicago! she was awesome


Thank You to Fil S. for Great Buying Experience

5
Jim & Stacey L. on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I just completed a purchase of a 2015 Buick Encore. Fil Sotomayor was very friendly at responding to our inquiries and went out his way to find us the car we needed. Thank you!


Very knowledgable SR,easy to understand lease info

5
MD and MK on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Knew nothing of leasing,but Kevin Lee (our sales rep) presented the program on a level that was easy to understand. Found just the vehicle that met our needs with Kevin's help. We had a good test drive in city and highway speeds. Frank helped get all the paper work done. We appreciate him describing all papers that needed signatures. Our new Chevy was all cleaned up and Kevin went over all the features. We especially like that he took the time to help us get our cell phones set up on Bluetooth.


Brandon Campbell is awesome.

0
Brodiewan on 03/20/2016

Went in to look at a car Friday night, Brandon came up to help out. My wife and I had misread the store hours and still had great service help. We came back the next morning and had a great experience with Brandon. He was awesome and very very knowledgeable about the VW I was looking at. I ended up taking the car home that day.


Knowledgeable and friendly

4.7
Patricia and Richard on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you want a knowledgeable, friendly salesman, see Jim Walters. He led us through the buying process easily by finding out our driving needs and what we could afford. We drove away with a beautiful 2011 Chevy Malibu and it fits our budget. We're very happy clients!


New car purchase at Bachrodt Chevrolet

5
Rod and Luisa B on 03/16/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are very pleased with our new vehicle and with the respect we were given by the Brockrodt family of employees. Our salesman Jim W. made sure we were happy with our experience and he is very knowledgeable when questions are asked. We never felt pressured to purchase a vehicle we did not want and we will return when we are ready to purchase a new pickup. Rod and Luisa B.


Great service great car.

5
Karen Spataro on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a car on Saturday at Lou Bachrodt during the sale, Even Though they were very busy our salesman, Jim Walters took the time needed to get the job done and get us in a 2015 Malibu.


Helpful Service

5
Galen M. on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Brandon was an excellent dealer, he wee very friendly. He helped us find a car that fits us. We had an great experice finding a car that fit us. We had a very good deal.


Warm, friendly staff, great selection

5
Chevyfan on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was so happy with our experience at Lou Bachrodt. J.R. really listened to us. They made sure we understood every part of the process. It was a wonderful buying experience.


2015 Buick Encore (new)

5
Bernita Blozis on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second new car I bought from this dealership within a year. I went thru the same salesperson (Prosper Rubino) who I new from my last purchase was personable and efficient. He explained all features with me as well as understanding my wants and needs. After making my choice, the team at the mall was very friendly and helpful in completing my purchase. Prosper was very helpful in explaining the new features and functions of my new car. I also know from my previous purchase that I can rely on him to answer any future questions. The entire Bachrodt staff were very friendly.


Very Helpful

5
John Seeber on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman Sam Ferille, service consultant Brian Timm, and General Manager George Schaffner were all very helpful, patient, and diligent in finding the right vehicle and all the applicable rebates for me. I have purchased at least 5 vehicles there over the last 16 years and am still happy with the service I get at this dealership.


Happy Repeat Customer

5
Satisfied Customer on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have bought six cars here over the last 10 years. Absolutely no high pressure, no "let me talk to my manager", no "we don't want you to leave without getting this done", if the numbers aren't there, thank you for your time, if something comes up, we'll call you. Joe Luy is honest and trustworthy1


Friendly Service

5
chelsey_trottier91 on 03/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I first started shopping for cars I was extremely nervous about the whole process, my credit is not very high and I had a budget for what I could pay for monthly payments. Nicki Tasby was wonderfully friendly and helpful when it came to looking and buying a car from Lou Bachrodt. From the very beginning Nicki felt like someone I had known for many years. The whole process went smoothe, they even stayed past closing to ensure that my needs were met!! Even after I bought the car Nicki has been checking on me to make sure that I am enjoying the car and that it is working well for me!! I love my experience with Nicki at Lou Bachrodt!


Great experience

5
Michelle Fitzpatrick on 03/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hats off to Jim Walters. He is a great person to contact if in need of a new or used vechile. I had a great experience at this dealership. Stop on in and ask for Jim!!!! :)


Satisfied Customer

5
Owen Hodges on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JR you did it again! You are a great salesman that value your customers. It is not every salesman that will take the time to go over vehicle features thoroughly and actually help with set up. Thank you for your kindness, hard work, patience and knowledge of your job through and through. Owen & Betty Hodges


Amazingly kind and very friendly team

5
Jo on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fil was my salesman and he was extremely kind and patient with me. I had gone in a few weeks ago and needed a bigger down payment so he waited for me to have the money together and put together an amazing deal for me. He was not pushy and he did not try to pressure me to buy something I was not interested in buying.He was great and I will be returning to this dealer for my future purchases.


Awesome Service

5
Sue on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very clean, always a pleasure to take my car for service.


Exceptional Experience

5
R. Lai on 02/11/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kevin Lee, our sales representative, was helpful in supplying me with the necessary data and pricing on models I was interested in purchasing. Kevin was courteous and very knowledgeable about the products. His enthusiasm was exceptional. He was helpful and very patient in answering all my many questions. My wife said it was the least stressful car buying experience we have ever had.


By far the best! Couldn't be happier.

5
K. Nelson on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A true gem and how refreshing to see a staff care about how you feel than how much money they make. Visited over ten dealerships on this search, armed with the upmost internet data and Consumer Reports books. Same old same old at all, yet entered Lou B expecting the same of course. Couldn't have been more wrong. Fil, my sale assoc., had everything I learned and studied in his head and then some. Never insulting my intelligence he taught me beyond the auto. Dynamite mannerisms, friendly, and knew his skills to boot. Got the deal of a lifetime, and felt apart of a family. Everyone was so kind and I think they actually love their jobs. George came out to greet me after the true and truly has put that place on the map in my eyes. Brian back in cust. service was superb and has every need under control. I want to personally thank all of them and Fil especially because that's the first time my trust was earned so easily. On another note, the facilities were extremely comfortable top to bottom and heck... after changing my own oil for nearly forty years I think I'm gonna kick back in that lobby, enjoy some coffee and surf on my iPad with little or no chance of having to work on getting that oil outta my sleeve in the wash. Thanks again for an outstanding sale, I couldn't be happier!


Helpful!!

5
pepper50 on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the first time you are greeted at the door to the final time leaving the dealership with the keys of your new vehicle in your hand you will feel like you have your own personal assistant. Brandon Campbell was fantastic in letting me figure out if the car was right for me without pushing or over selling. He got my husband and I out of there quickly and efficiently and always made it known that he worked for us. Great experience! Unfortunately had to come back a couple weeks after purchasing our new vehicle for brake work (manufacturing issue not dealer). Although I was a little stressed about having to take in my brand new 2016 car everyone at Bachrodt eased my anxiety. Jennifer Adams was my service advisor and was very nice and helpful.


By far the best!

5
OakViking on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After taking my time shopping for a car and getting the same old same old, was flabbergasted by a breath of fresh air at this dealership. How fresh to find an amazing asset to the the Lou B team with sales associate Filiberto "Fil" Sotomayor there. Not only does this dude know every bell and whistle on ALL automobiles, but he puts it to you in an understandable way. I came there armed ( as I had in ten other dealerships ), with the typical Internet and consumer reports data. I poured over this stuff for a month to the point I could sell or buy them. Multiple models, and Fil not only sells them... he knows them! It's like he studied them with me, and not only that , he knows so much more and didn't make me feel stupid. I swear I got such a good deal, I kept looking for police in my rear view mirror that we're gonna nail me for stealing. I had no intention on buying when I walked in, but when Jupiter, Mars and Saturn line up you don't let this deal get away. The whole process was PERFECT! Everyone was uptempo and super friendly, from the top ( who personally came out to congratulate and meet me ) to Brian in customer care and service. What a friendly and safe feeling environment it is there. What a gem, so close to home. Experiences like this truly reassure me of the good old days and that people really can care more about residual business rather than the almighty dollar and quite frankly with me, they've earned it and deserve it!


Review of our Phenomenal Salesman

4.7
Bill&Kristy White on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We stopped in a few months back to look for a vehicle. Unfortunately we were not in a position to purchase anything at that time. Fil was very helpful through the first process and delivered very useful information- plus he was patient. Now that we have found ourselves in a position to make a purchase we decided to come back and see Fil. We waited for over an hour while Fill finished up with another customer because we wanted to be guided by him again. He was very helpful, informative, professional and had a great attitude during our experience. Through the entire process he was fantastic. The only thing that we would change would be the keychain- we would prefer a picture of Fil on a keychain with his 'Hey! Hey! Hey!' smile!! Next time we are in need of a vehicle, we will be back for you Fil- we will always come back ;)


Brandon Campbell is great

4.3
Erin on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Although a stressful process, Brandon Campbell made the whole thing a lot easier and was great to work with.


Repeat customer always satisfied

5
Jessica.P on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2016 GMC ACADIA on 01/12/2016. This is the 5th vehicle over the years we have bought from Lou Bachrodt. We have continued to use Lou Bachrodt because of the great customer service we continue to get from our salesman Mike Fisher. He is always friendly and listens to what you need and want. He does not pressure you or try to get you into something you do not want. He works hard to find exactly what you are looking for. We will contact Mike for any future cars we need.


They're great!

0
Shay Potter on 01/12/2016

Nikki and bob are extremely helpful and will not let you leave unsatisfied. They are sweet and very knowledgeable. They made my visit amazing. They're sweethearts.


Great buying experience

5
Ray on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole process of buying my new truck was great. Thanks Kevin you were also great!


Good Service

4
Ms jazzy on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Many thanks to Jr Henry he is a great sales person


Very accomodating people

5
Dorthy on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Christmas Day I opened my car door, from the inside, and the handle came off in my hand!! I went to the Service Dept on Saturday but it was not open. Monday morning I set up an appointment but had to reschedule when I couldn't get out of my garage because of the snow piled up. I was waiting for the plow-guy and when he came I called to set a definite time. I got there and the 'fix' was taken care of. Everyone is always so kind to me whenever I go there.


Great service, friendly service advisor

5
Garret on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I dropped off the vehicle and indicated that I would be back in a couple of hours. Vehicle service was completed and ready when I returned.


Super check-in

4.5
Bradley on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A very pleasant experience. I really like your check-in service and comfortable waiting area. Mechanic treated my car with care as he left no dirt or grease behind.


Great overall experience!

5
Donny on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just wanted to take a minute to share my truck buying experience at Lou Bachrodt Auto Group. I had been in the market for a brand new 2016 Chevrolet Colorado truck and had been searching around online for weeks when I stumbled upon a red hot Colorado that I loved on Lou Bachrodts website. When I arrived yesterday at Lou Bachrodt prepared to make an offer on this truck I was greeted by salesman, Jim Canfield, who was holding the door open for myself as I approached the front doors. As I walked in Jim introduced himself and asked if he could be of any assistance. After sitting down and talking with Jim about this Colorado truck that I had my eyes on we then went on a test drive to allow myself to get a better feel for it. After the test drive I made an offer and before I knew it I was now the new owner of this red hot 2016 Chevrolet Colorado truck that I had wanted. Jim was a very down to earth and friendly family oriented guy and very knowledgeable when it came to the new Colorado. He made the whole truck buying process very easy and was the complete opposite of a high pressure car salesman that often scare potential car buyers away. After the deal had been done Jim spent additional time with me making sure I was completely comfortable with my new Colorado before I drove away in it. I could really tell that Jim wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied with everything because like he said he wants to be able to sell me my next vehicle again in the future. I would highly recommend Lou Bachrodt Auto Group and salesman Jim Canfield to anyone in the market for their next vehicle. Thanks again Jim! I love my new Colorado!


Talked to someone night before

4
Heather on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I stopped in to get my flat tire fixed. I was surprised that I had to pay for the flat tire to be fixed because the vehicle is still under warranty. Luckily, I had talked to a woman the night before and she had scheduled me for an appointment because when I first got to the dealership I was told that between 7:30-9:00am was packed with appointments and I would have to come back. But the person helping me looked in the computer and noticed that I had an appointment. The waiting time was minimal and I was only late to work by an hour.


Recall results

4.5
Janet on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The machine to reprogram my vehicle on recall was not working properly. It took 3 hours to fix. Too long!


Great customer service reps

5
Rachel on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always appreciate Jennifer A. She is my service rep that I always go to. She is always cheerful and friendly and always takes good care of processing my vehicle needs. While Jennifer was on lunch the lady rep at the desk behind her helped me also and she was also very knowledgable and friendly. Give both these girls a Christmas bonus! Thanks, Rachel Rawson


Professional & very friendly.

5
Mary on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional and let me know up front it was going to be a few hours, which was very helpful. I was also impressed that they washed my car.


Fast and accurate buying

5
Suburban Man on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman (Robert Christenson) was very polite, knowledgeable, and not pushy. He explained items to my wife and I very clearly. He catered to our needs during the purchasing duration and afterward. Frank, the financial person was clear, exact, well organized and also did all he could to assist us in our new car purchase. He obtained excellent financing, gave us the payments including the monthly, interest, etc. I would return to purchase another car in the future. Highly recommend this dealership for purchasing a new or used vehicle.


excellent experience

5
Dennis U. on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought a brand new 2015 Impala from this dealership. My salesperson Dale Kluck was very friendly and new his business well. It was a great overall experience, everyone I dealt with from Dale to financing and the explanation of the cars features went very well. It was a pleasant atmosphere and was fun doing business with everyone involved. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends. A great car shopping experience and very clean facility.


Worst experience ever!

1
hunter on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Stay away from Bachrodt. Their "Whatever it Takes" motto means exactly that. They will lie and cheat to sell a car.


recall on Buick

5
Joyce on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Extremely helpful, courteous,work was done quickly. Tabitha is a very personable young woman. She is one that any mother would be Proud to cthisall a daughter this says to rate buying power but I did not buy anything


Lou Bachrodt

5
John on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was friendly and nice. car was washed after the oil change and tire rotation and I forgot my coupon but the service rep helped me out to still get the coupon rate. Excellent


Great Service

5
Nicholas on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for an oil change and we dropped the car off about an hour early. Everyone was still very prepared and the car was done on time. Tish helped out my service advisor Jennifer while she was handling a few things. It was great to see teamwork and initiative to help and get me on my way.


Great service, clean facility

5
Bernard on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchasing a vehicle last week at Bachrodt was a great experience largely due to the very professional, pleasant, and efficient team of people. Joe Luy is genuine.


Great Service experience!

5
Daniel on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service advisor Nichole Greer did an excellent job taking care of my needs and made this service experience excellent!


Customer waiting area was very clean.

5
Al on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to get in very quickly after I mentioned that there was a recall on my vehicle. Once there it was smooth and very quick, Nick was very informative at his counter and he even made sure that my Traverse was washed before I got into my vehicle. I give them 5 stars all the way.


Another good job

5
Arthur on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jennifer greeted me, got my vehicle's needs ascertained, my immediate service done, and what we needed to do to complete my recall. Thanks, and happy holidays!


Excellent service and customer relations

5
Adam on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was very comfortable and informative. The service specialists worked with speed and acuracy to get me in and out in as timely a fashion as possible.


Excellent dealership

5
Jestine on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Saleperson Sam was friendly, knowledgable and professional. Everyone in the dealership was welcoming and we felt we were treated fairly. Would definitely recommend Sam and dealership to family and friends.


Excellent dealership

5
Coateses on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our saleperson Sam was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The dealership was welcoming. We are returning customers and will definitely return again as well as recommend others.


Love it!

4.3
Jessica Hollar on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My salesman was Mike and let me just say he's very helpful and good accommodating your needs... go in there tell them what you're looking for and what price range and they take it from there. It was the first place I went to look for a new car... I didn't think later that evening I'd be driving home in a new vehicle but I did and I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family in fact my sister will be going to see Mike. Meanwhile, I'll continue loving my chevy cruze


The service I've gotten at Lou Bachrodt is exclent

5
Gary on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was haaving trouble with some sencers and had to take my truck in for service. The tech. worked hard to find the problem and so far I haven't had any problems with it.


we had a great sales guy

5
mel5509 on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales guy had a good personality and was easy to work with. He was also very informative and helpful which helped me make my decision. They had many vehicles to choose from. Nice and clean show room floor. While waiting for approval other sales people were very informative


Awesome Service from service dept.

4.7
Terri on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I took my vehicle in for a problem with the steering to find there was a recall on that problem - it was fixed


Fast service but wish for a guiet waiting room

4
Inara on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

my one wish - a QUIET waiting room. There were four other people there. One had ear buds so wasn't listening to the piped in Christmas carols and the TV on the other wall. Others were all on their cell phones and not paying attention. I was trying to read, but my eyes saw words, but I have no idea what I read between the competition in my left ear for the Christmas music and the right ear hearing the TV set.


Pleased with my new buick

5
Buickgal on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

J.R. Henry is the guy to see when you want a new car. He helped me buy my 2nd new Buick. I left with a great car and very happy with my experience. Lou Bachrodt takes care of their customers.


Amazing service

5
Jennifer on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service advisor Jennifer is the best! :) Her customer service is superior and I will always bring my car to her at Lou Bachrodt's!


Great Service

5
Chris on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my first maintenance service on this 2015 Tahoe.I did not wait for it, however you guys got it all done very fast and even washed it. Great job. Thanks


Excellent Service

5
Brenda on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am happy to say that every experience I have had with Lou Bachrodt has always been very pleasant. I have been a loyal customer since 1993 when I purchased 2 vehicles within a year. I continue to be loyal because I am always treated like "Family"!!! It doesn't matter what reason I am there...to purchase, lease or for service, I am always treated the same. My most recent visit was for regular maintenance on my 2014 GMC Terrain. Thank you to Jennifer, my service writer and to Justin the mechanic whom I always request not only because of the way I am treated by them but because I trust them completely with my vehicle. Thank you for making my experience always pleasant!!!


PATIENT AND VERY HELPFUL!

5
Ron Cushman on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been shopping for several weeks for a replacement car or truck because my current truck was fading fast. Jim Canfield took the time to listen to my very specific needs, reviewed his inventory regularly and found me the perfect car that provided excellent gas mileage and was well within my budget. He did not waste my time with annoying phone calls and needless trips to the dealership. Thanks Jim for getting me into my 2014 Chevy Sonic pain free and fast!


Helpful and NOT PUSHY!

5
Roxanne and Harold Klinefelter on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had to replace our current vehicle because the old one was getting too hard to get into. Dale listened to our needs and helped us find the right vehicle within our budget. He did not push for the "hard sell", which made a huge difference in our shopping experience.


excellent buying experience

5
Justin on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They matched another dealer down south that had a lifted truck i wanted, no other dealer in the rockford area would do it. Fil was great getting me in and out in a decent amount of time. Great buying experience overall


Awesome service

5
Linda on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I greatly appreciated that someone there cleaned all the snow from my car. That was so very much appreciated. The staff at the desks are always courteous and attentive.


Fixed right the first time

4.7
Brian on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My service writer Courtney was AWESOME. She took care of my vehicle and was very easy to talk to. The technician GOT MY VEHICLE FIXED RIGHT THE FIRST TIME. I would recommend her and your dealership to my friends for car repairs.


Awesome Lease!

5
Stephen on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe made sure that he helped me in every way he could. I'm definitely going back to joe when my lease ends for another one.


The garage area was very neat and clean

4
John on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was do for an oil change and didn't have an appointment but they took care of me anyway. The service was quick and out the door.


My Review of Lou Bachrodt Automall

5
Joseph Kipper on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2016 Chevy cruze. Which I LOVE. Mike Fisher & JR help me make this possible and want to say THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU. You guys made my dream come true. Thank you again. Joseph Kipper


Review

0
Sentoria L on 11/14/2015

If you need someone reliable to work for you while purchasing a car, I would highly recommend consulting with Brandon from Lou Bachrodt!! He made everything possible!!


Great and friendly Service

5
Brenda on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I purchased our very first car ever here and had great sales experience with Jim Walters. He was not pushy and listened to our needs and wants in a vehicle. We love our new vehicle! We highly recommend going here and seeing Jim Walters! You will not be disappointed! :)


my lou bachrodt experience

5
greg [ DAGGS ] on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

from the moment I stepped into the facility i was treated with respect and i felt like they went out of there way to understand our needs with no high pressure to buy either made to feel comfortable in all our situations took time to show us the dealership and attentive to our needs. I cant begin to tell you how much I appreciate my sales person Joe Luy took the time to drive to my house one time to set up my garage door opener for my truck last year he goes above and beyond the norm, plus Joe is an awesome down to earth guy cant say enough about his character either would recommend Joe to anyone looking to buy at Lou Bachrodts a special thanks to Mitch Nelson for making the deal go my wife loves her new equinox thanks to a friendly place to buy your next vehicle join me in thanking Lou Bachrodts


great service from dale and j.r.

5
ken,mary on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

we bought 2 new cars from Dale Kluck on Saturday the 24th of October and the service he provided was fantastic his co-partner J.R. Henry helped us walk thru the get to know your vehicle process and he was fantastic as well. Both did great jobs. Would recommend both gentlemen to help in the process of buying a vehicle.


Enjoyable experience!

5
William and Gail on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a pleasant change! Normally I hate going to a dealership and talking with salesmen. Today was a new experience, Fil our salesman was friendly, knowledgeable, professional yet relaxed and down to earth. We really appreciated the fact that he was honest and up front about his best deal and so were we with our needs. That being said, we didn't have to play the back and forth game that can be insulting, frustrating.and a big waste of time. I would highly recommend this dealership and Fil!


Excellent Customer Service!!!!

5
Tisha on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my new 2015 Chevy Malibu!! Brandon and everyone at Lou Bachrodt were awesome! I had the pleasure of working with Brandon to purchase my new car and can not thank him enough for the great service. I had a very stress free experience. Brandon was always attentive, answered all my questions and made sure I loved my new car (and know how to use all the new features, Bluetooth, WiFi hotspot and OnStar). I never felt pressured to buy. The entire staff made sure to get me the best price and make sure that my monthly payments would be affordable. I did shop around before making my decision to go with Backrodt and will not go anywhere else again. I recommend Brandon and Lou Bachrodt to all my friends and family. I will be returning to Brandon in the future for all my car needs!! Thank you Brandon!!! Jesse and Tisha


Awesome service!

5
Destiny on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dale is such an awesome dealer! He did everything to accommodate my needs not only when looking for a car but doing all of the paperwork! I would highly recommend Dale to anyone!


Great Service

5
Lothan "J.R." Henry on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

My buying process with Lou Bachrodt was amazing, thanks to Mr. Lothan J.R. Henry. He did excellent job at helping me choose the car I really wanted.I was there in and out with my vehicle within 3 hours. The facility was clean. Thank you J.R. I will definitely be sending you some customers.


Nothing short of awesome!

5
Higgins family on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall was nothing short of awesome. My sales person Brandon Campbell was great. His knowledge of the products and accessories was astounding. His personality was phenomenal and he made every effort to ensure we had a great buying experience. Thanks Brandon for making a normally stressful experience a great one. By the way we loved the gong!! Rob & Connie


2016 Traverse ROCK!

5
Matt on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JR worked with me on my first lease from Bachrodt's. We are loving our new 2016 Traverse. JR took the time to explain everything about the car, and made sure that we were setup with our OnStar and WIFI connections. Thanks to the Bachrodt's and the entire team!


Very helpful!

5
Anna on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went into Lou Bachrodt not really knowing exactly what I wanted. My sales rep Jim C was very patient and not at all pushy. I felt like he really just wanted me to love my car. He helped me find and fall in love with my 2015 Chevy Cruze and it is just fantastic! I love the car and we were beyond thrilled with the service we received. Everyone was great about answering all of the ten million questions I had about a diesel car and I am confident that I got exactly what I needed. We will definitely be returning for our next vehicle purchase.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Brian on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to purchase my very first brand new car a 2016 Chevy Cruze and if it wasn't for my sale rep Sam Ferrille helping me every step of the way I don't think I'd have accomplished it. I highly recommend Lou Bachrodt. Keep up the great work Sam!!!!


Great Service

5
Nena Voehringer on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dale was great at helping me buy my first car and did the best that he could to help me out with pricing and everything. I will definitely be back when getting a new car.


Brandon Campbell was amazing!!!!

5
Sportsfan on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon Campbell went above and beyond for us! I will only work with him in the future and I recommend him to anyone! Frank in finance was also amazing! These two made our experience and without them we would have walked away to another dealer.


Great Experience!

5
MJB on 09/12/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Josh Schneider was wonderful. Did not really go in to buy, just look. He was so easy to talk to that we decided then and there to buy our BMW. No reason to look futher, just seemed trustworthy. Thanks for making it so easy, Josh


Great Positive Buying Experience

5
DWS returning VW buyer on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my second buying experience with Lou Bachrodt Auto. The minute I got out of my car, I was greeted by Joshua, who introduced me to Chris. Both Joshua and Chris worked together as a team to help me in buying my new Jetta. Chris gave Joshua recognition for being a very knowledgable, helpful sales client. Buying a new car is a very big deal and can be a stressful situation. I never felt any pressure from anyone at the dealership. I personally want to deal with a local business, who has given back to their own community. Thank you everyone who made it a favorable experience.


Great experience!

5
MJB on 09/11/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Josh in the BMW facility was fantastic. Purchased a car with a lot of features. Josh will work with me to become better acquainted with them. Will make return trips. See Josh if you want a worthwhile experience.


A great experience.

5
Homeboy20 on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We explained to our salesman, Joe Luy, what we were looking for in a new vehicle. He showed us several examples that fit our needs. We finally settled on a new Terrain that my wife just loves.


Great Experience!

5
Brookeb on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Josh and Cole made my first car buying experience so easy! They were very knowledgeable and exhibited great customer service skills. Everyone that I worked with at Lou Bachrodt went above and beyond!


Mike Fisher was wonderful !!!

5
Elicia on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks again Mike for assisting me in buying my 2nd car from you !! You always work your hardest to get me what I want !!


Brandon Campbell

5
Paula C on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family & I brought in 1 vehicle to trade and wanted to purchase 2 vehicles. Our salesperson, Brandon Campbell, was patient, truly helpful, and had a wonderful attitude during the entire process.


Happy --thank you!

5
Chevy Fan on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kevin was able to give us several choices for what we were looking for. He was knowledgeable and friendly--not pushy, but was available to answer our questions. What I really appreciated was his effort to help us find a car that met our needs while also helping us with our trade in. They stayed late to help us finalize the deal. Ed in the business office had a wry sense of humor that helped get through the huge stacks of paperwork. We love our new SUV and were happy with the service we had gotten. Thanks Kevin!


Great services

5
Maria Gomez on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lothan J.R. Henry did everything in his power to make sure we were happy. He tried giving us the best deal and tried to make it easier for us to buy a car. He succeeded very well in our process to buy a car. If it wasn't for him we wouldn't have walked out of the dealer with a car. His service was excellent.


Great experience, no hassel

5
Jim R. on 08/08/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great car buying experience, no pressure. Very fair deal and Dale was super to work with.


Exceptional Customer Experience

4.7
Tamarah on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the pleasure of working with Brandon to purchase my new car and can not thank him enough for the great service. He was very quick and efficient during the entire process. He tried to think ahead and take me out of the middle as much as possible and do as much as he could to help the process. I think it is great that he lives the customer experience in each interaction he has with potential buyers. You are lucky to have such men working for your company. I would definitely recommend Lou Bachrodt to my family and friends.


Clean facility, great service

5
athkt4 on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon Campbell was great. We went in knowing what we wanted a he was just awesome at getting us what we wanted. I'm so in love with my new car! Thank you Brandon.


New VW

5
New VW owner on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David, my salesperson, was very helpful and knowledgable. I got a very good deal and very good service. Very reasonable choices available. I didn't appreciate the manager Chris "yelling" at David, though. The facilities were clean and comfortable. I would buy another car here.


Great Experience

5
Terry Carlson on 07/24/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fil was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made our purchase easy and enjoyable. He is an asset to your dealership. I will certainly recommend him and the dealership to others.


Joe Luy

5
Don ommodt on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe did an excellent job showing us the vehicle with options we requested. Very helpful in how they all worked. Then the buying or leasing part went smooth. He follows up after purchase. We would recommend Joe as a person to see in a new car purchase!!!


Great service, they took good care of us

5
Ashlyn Crawford on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Taylor and I were very impressed with Fil! He was so helpful! We weren't planning on going back to look at cars because of the last guy who was very pushy but I would definitely recommend going there and seeing Fil. He's awesome! Thank you for everything! You


Quick and easy purchase!

5
hbarr on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick process all the way though. Fair deal and no high pressure sales. Thanks Fil.


Great Experience!!

5
SJH on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just purchased a GM Certified pre-owned Terrain today and could not be happier. Fil and Warren went out of their way to get me the best price and make sure that my monthly payments would be affordable. Fil was able to beat my banks interest rate, insuring further that I wasnt paying anything more than I should be. I shopped around before making my decision to go with Backrodt. Some other dealers were competitive on price, but the quality of service, attention to detail and the desire not to just sell a car, but to build a relationship with me at Backrodt was unmatched. The entire sales staff at was welcoming and friendly and created an atmosphere of comfort. I am thoroughly satisfied with my vehicle decision, but even more satisfied with the degree of care and service I received from Fil, Warren and the staff at Lou Backrodt.


great sales representative

5
Driver Jeff on 06/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We stopped by to look at a GMC Terrain and ought it the next day. They gave us great trade in values. The salesmen, JR & James were very respectful and helpful as well as being knowledgeable.


Wonderful car buying experience

5
Mike / Ange J on 06/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We want to take a moment and thank the entire staff at Lou Bachrodt especially Brandon Campbell who was very knowledgeable, courteous and understanding of what we wanted. The vehicle we wanted had just came in off a transport truck and hadn't even been detailed but Brandon did what was needed so we could drive it home the same day! I highly recommend Lou Bachrodt and we will be returning when the time calls!!! Thank you for making what could have been a stressful time actually enjoyable!!


Problem turned good

5
JHarris on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joshua Schneider, was a great help in moving out of my Tiguan and into a Jetta. His manager Chris and him really went above and beyond for me when my Tiguan had issues. I brought it in for repairs they placed me into a new vehicle right away and then I ended up buying that same new vehicle from them a few days later.


JR is the best

5
V&P on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealing with JR was like talking to family over Sunday dinner. He went to bat with the finance department to get us the deal we wanted. We are very happy with our brand new Chevy Silverado. When great people get together, great things happen. Thanks JR.


Great experience

5
Brett Fiedler on 06/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dale Cluck was informative and patient while I was selecting a car. I felt that he genuinely wanted to create the best case scenario for me.


Great and friendly

5
Edna Jones on 06/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought a chevy sonic15 from mike fisher, he was very helpful listened to what i wanted and made it happen.


new enclave

5
June S on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike was "great"! This is the 3rd vehicle we purchased from Mike he is always friendly and helpful. We trust him and would recommend him to anyone


Great Salesmanship

5
Wheelers on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first visit, I was helped by a guy named JR. He greeted us with a handshake and a smile, he offered us coffee as we walked in the door and told us that this experience would be our best and last. He has lived up to this statement. I was having some problems with a Jeep I had bought from a different dealership and had gone to JR. He assured me there was something he could do to fix my problem and he did. He is the most honest, compassionate, thoughtful, humorous, professional, and all around great guy to work with. When JR says he is going to do something, he follows through. JR contacts me with special offers and has taken the time to get to know us every time we walk into the lot. He has even personalized these offers and vehicles choices to fit my likings. My daughter has boughten a car through JR as well and my second daughter will be doing the same. JR was the first salesman that I met from Lou Bachrodt, he made such a good first impression that he is the only car salesman that I will work with when going to Lou Bachrodt. I would recommend JR to friends, family, and anyone else in search of a new or used car. We've been going to this dealer for the past 5 years and have bought two vehicles from JR. In my opinion, he is simply the best.


Pleasant experience

5
kt on 06/12/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a pleasant experience purchasing a new car.. Brandon Campbell was very helpful thru all phases of the process.


Brand new Jetta!

4.7
Jill on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon was great! He made sure we were well taken care of while we waited for paperwork to be processed. Everyone there was very friendly and I could tell they were interested in helping me as a person, not just because I was buying a car from them. They were very focused on making sure I got exactly what I wanted and needed in a new car. Brandon answered all of my questions and told me he would be following up with me in a few days to see how things are going with my Jetta and to see if I have any questions or other needs. I will definitely recommend Lou Bachrodt to my friends and family in the area.


Volkswagen

5
Lisa Tucker on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Casey Welter was awesome to work with. She helped us get the car we wanted and at the right price. I will definitely recommend Casey and bachrodtvw dealership to my friends and family.


Buying Experience

5
Bill on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Once again my wife and I had a very stress free experience while purchasing a new vehicle from Lou Bachrodt Automall. This is the seventh vehicle we have purchased from this dealer. The last four or five have been through the same salesperson. Lothan "JR" Henry is the one we always work with. He is outstanding. JR called my wife last Friday and informed her of some great deals they were having. We decided to visit on Monday. JR informed us he had a vehicle in mind for us. After sitting with him for a bit to talk and fill out some paperwork, he brought around a 2015 Chevy Equinox LS. It was just what my wife wanted. Even the color, as it turns out she was wanting a silver one.After doing some paperwork with Finance Manager Frank Sumpter, usually the painful part, but Frank was very easy to talk with and made everything easy, we were on the road in my wifes new Equinox. Quite the upgrade from her 2007 one. I won't even look for vehicles at any other dealer. If I need one, I'm calling JR at Bachrodt. If he doesn't call me first.


Amazing CS in Sales by Cassandra Lea Welter!

5
Robert~O~Arizona on 05/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cassandra Lea Welter walked me through the sales process of my Mother's Day gift for my mom, of course. She made everything seamless without pressure and with a smile! This girl knows cars! And if they do not have it in inventory, Cassy will find it for you!!!! And all this coming from a guy who dislikes the buying process of a car....pressure....the running back and forth to the sales manager....lies.... and over~promising and under~delivering! Not at Lou Bachrodt Automall !!!! Thanks guys!


new truck

5
"Marie" Truckin again on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience with this dealership. I had gone to many before this one and immediately felt very comfortable. I was not treated like a dumb woman who did not know her own mind. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in finding that one and only car you have dreamed of.


Excellant service

5
Schultheis Family on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had excellent service from JR Henry. Process went very smoothly and we were very grateful for the attention he gave us.


New Car

5
Liz W on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Last week I went to Lou Bachrodt looking to purchase a 2015 Chevy Cruze. I researched before hand the exact one I wanted. I was presently surprised that my husband and I didn't get swarmed by dealers as we were looking at the cars on the lot. When we walked up to the showroom, we were greeted by Tiffany Henson. She explained in detail the difference between the LS and LT, and off we went to test drive the one I wanted. I was able to get a good deal on the car, along with payments I can afford. Tiffany, Fil and Frank were all wonderful to deal with. I will definitely contact Tiffany for future car needs. Thank you


Excellent Sales Professional, Dale Kluck

5
John M. & Diane L. on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Well I stopped by a few weeks earlier looking for a used vehicle for my mother-in-law. At the time they did not have anything in her price range on the lot. However a little over a week Dale called with what he thought was a great vehicle and within her price range. When I brought her back out, the 2002 Ford Explorer was more than we both expected. This vehicle was in close to showroom condition with very low miles. They did run the vin# through the internet and found no major service problems or accidents, she purchased the car that day. I know some dealers only like to work with newer vehicles, but in this case he was all about getting her in a decent used vehicle. Dale was easy to work with and if he says he is going to keep an eye out for you, he will. He is a good family oriented person and really works hard for his customers. Thank you Dale Kluck, John M. & Diane L.


Outstanding and professional treatment.

5
Philip on 05/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam was extremely professional and had excellent knowledge on all the GM products we asked about. He also had excellent communication skills, was patient and was not high pressure. Due to some time conflicts on my part it took about a week to get the deal done but he was very understanding. I haven't purchased a new car in 14 years and he made this experience enjoyable. Sam Ferrille has some unique skills that contribute greatly to the success of the dealership. I would add that we also got great help from sales manager Mitch Nelson.


Great service

5
Deborah on 05/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan was great. Even though he was extremely busy he was attentive to me and answered my questions and assisted me with some data changes in your system


Excellent "five hundred stars"

5
Kenneth on 05/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and efficient; couldn't ask for it to go any better. I am glad I brought a Buick from Lou Bachrodt.


New Sierra / Awesome!

5
Adam on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I dealt with Al Luna and Larry in the sales office. They made us feel welcome, at home and made sure they were getting us everything we wanted in a new GMC truck. It was a great vehicle buying experience. I will and already have recommended my friends and peers who are looking at buying a new vehicle to go to Lou Bachrodt / Al Luna to look for their new choice. It is well worth a day trip from anywhere in my opinion.


great service for an unscheduled visit!

5
Eileen on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome, Nick the service advisor completed services on the car even though we did not have appointment. We expected to leave it for a couple of days but he was able to get it done the same day we brought it in.


Great Service and friendly people.

5
Robert on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks so much for the wonderful service you have done on my 2012 Volt. I will invite my friends and family to visit Lou Bachrodt Chevrolet.


Exellent service

5
Jesica on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I walked in with nothing and walked out with a 2012 Chevy Malibu. It's all thanks to Tiffany Henson! She answered all of our questions and got us the best deal. She knew exactly what we were looking for and she got it for us. Thank you so much Tiffany!! Would recommend to anyone.


Excellent customer service

5
Britton on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Both sales staff - J.R. and Mike Fischer did an excellent job! Customer service was excellent. Will go back when its time for our next car. Highly satisfied.


Al Luna took the time for my wife and I

5
Adam May on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What looked to be a typical busy Saturday at a car dealership was just that and my wife and I were "looking" and doing some fact finding for my new truck. Al Luna sat with us, listened to what we were looking for in a truck and literaly ran around bringing a few vehicles over for us to look at and discern on. He did not try to push the most expensive truck even though my wife and I were eyeballing it hard an heavy. Al focused on the features and the price as we did have a monthly payment in mind for budgeting. Al kept us to it and then some. He found the perfect truck with more amenities than I ever could have asked for. By the time that we were signing a purchase agreement we noticed that we were the only customers left and it was the end of the day. We offered to come back but they would have noting of it. Al and Larry stayed with us, worked out a very nice deal on the truck and gave me a very generous trade in value for my old GMC that has over 200,000 miles on it. I could not have asked for nicer people to work with. The staff at Lou Bachrodt Auto Mall would be hard to beat in my opinion and my truck buying experience was very pleasant. I would reccomend anyone in a days drive from Rockford to stop in and visit with Al, you will not be sorry at all.


Great dealerships

5
Luke on 05/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought a used car and Mike Fisher made it an easy and quick process. Will be buying from him again.


Great experience ! Very happy

5
katpro on 05/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with the whole experience, awesome salesman and great service!


Outstanding service support staff.

5
James on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I felt that the service and support I received was outstandingin every respect. You are fortunate to have Nichole Greer as a member of your service advisory staff.


New truck purchase from Lou Backrodt

5
Andrew on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an excallent experience at Lou Backrodt! My salesman (Danny) was outstanding! Great organization... I drove down from Wisconsin based on their reputation and it was definatly worth while! I got a good deal on my truck.


clean service, clean facilites

5
Gary on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and friendly,not pushy. Brent was helpful, answered all my questions. my time at Lou Bachrodt was my best and least stressful time ever at a car dealership. A great place to get a good deal.


Great Service, Nice Convenient Facilities

4.3
Zarrick on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service at the dealership was great. I really appreciate how Nicole treated me and kept me informed about the repairs. I'm more concerned about the quality of my truck than the service I received.


Excellent service!

5
Danielle on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Lou Bachrodt VW to test drive some cars and found an awesome car I wanted to purchase. Nic Poulisse was very helpful and answered all my questions right away. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a VW!


Excellent Service

5
Willie on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lothan "JR" Henry my sales consultant is the best!!!!! He truly got my wife and I exactly what we wanted, when we wanted it, and most of all are payments are where we needed it. We are Very satisfied with are experience with Jr, and Lou Bachrodt as a whole!!!


Great service! Everyone very professional.

5
Clark on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were very satisfied with our service when we took our Malibu in for service. Everyone was very efficient and professional. We left with the feeling "that was easy". Thanks! We really appreciate the great service.!


customer service, beautiful updated waiting room

5
Amy on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was there with two different cars this week. Both of them were purchased at your dealership. I appreciate Ryan's concern to provide the best service possible. Thank you, Sue Hollander


Very happy!

5
Shannon on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just picked up my M235i today that I ordered in March and Josh Schneider made the process so easy. He was great and anytime I had a question about the car he answered me back very quickly. The process was stress free thanks to him and I would recommend him to anyone buying a car.


Great personal service; everyone is friendly

5
Wendy on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always had excellent service from Courtney and had made up my mind that when it was new car time that LB would be my dealer. I appreciate the personal touch and convenience. Fil is great and I look forward to visiting with him when I come for my car wash and oil change.


follow through excellent

5
Richard on 04/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the service writer followed through and did what i asked to be done.she notified me that the car was ready in an appropriate time frame.


great service

5
Cedric on 04/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

just would like to thank the lou bachrodt and mike fisher for helping me get my first brand new car


Great Experience. No Pressure.

5
Michael on 04/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike and Ron did a great job answering my questions. Mike was down to earth and answered my questions about buying a car. Ron was patient as we went for three test drives. Hadn't bought a car in just over 10 years. After the car buying experience Ron gave me a tour of the service station and walked me through the setup of my OnStar. I would definitely recommend Lou Bachrodt and Mike and Ron to my friends and family. Thanks for everything.


Good Service,

5
Alice on 04/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron was excellent to work with.Answered all my questionsI will recommend to all my friends !Super experience , Love My New Ride


New GMC Canyon from Lou Bachrodt and very happy!!!

5
David on 04/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with my new order purchase and the way Brandon kept me informed, and up to date on my order. Had an issue with left front fender and Brandon made sure it was fixed that day before signing any paper work. Very Happy..


Great service

5
excellent experience on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jr and Mike was great I got the suv I wanted they was very friendly, professional and not one of those pushy salesman.Thanks


friendly courteous service

5
Charles on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the greeter was friendly and courteous directed me to my service agent who treated me with respect and answered all my questions


GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PEOPLE

5
Linzi on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at Lou Bachrodt. The staff is all very friendly! Dale helped me selecet the right vehicle for me and I'm so glad he was able to because I'm so happy with it. You're all wonderful and anyone looking for a car I will be sending your way.


Best deal around!

5
Christopher on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Al Luna really went out of his way in conjunction with Mitch Nelson to get me the best deal I could find in the area! Great job! I will for sure recommend Lou Bachrodt to my friends and family!


Oil change

4.7
Teresa on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wish you had stools or chairs at the check in desks for those of us dropping off our cars. I have a very bad back that doesn't allow me to stand for more than 10 minutes. I had to wait longer than that to be checked in and I kept looking for a chair. Love the new waiting room remodel.


Great Experience!!!!

5
Satisfied Customer on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My buying experience was great! I worked with JR and couldn't have asked for a better salesmen. He was very patient and not pushy like most salesmen these days. We had been talking for a couple of months before I decided to make a purchase. I originally was set on a specific car but after waiting for a few months I couldn't be more happier with my choice!


Great Team all around! Very friendly staff!!

5
Amy Rodriguez on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love the service that I have received TWICE now from my dealer J.R. Henry! He will give you his undivided attention and do what it takes to get you out the door in the car that YOU want! He is an honest Man and I have referred others to him that have also purchased a car from him & I am now on my second.. If you're looking for a new or used car, & go to Lou Bachrodt, go see J.R. Henry! You won't be sorry!


My experience with Brandon Campbell and J.R.

4.5
B-Dub on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon and J.R. did a fantastic job working together to find the right vehicle for me. It wasn't easy at first but they were very professional, well spoken, and very helpful. J.R. sold me my first vehicle at Lou Bachrodt.


$25,871

Mileage: 118575

Color: Red

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Rockford, IL

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V MPFI DOHC Flexible F

$24,998

Mileage: 18404

Color: Other

Transmission: 6 speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Rockford, IL

Engine Type: 1.4L LUV: MFI, Variable Valve Ti

$21,998

Mileage: 30205

Color: Black

Transmission: 8 speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Rockford, IL

Engine Type: 2L

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.