Liberty Hyundai

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.3 Quality Of Repair: 4.1 Overall Facilities: 4.5 Quality Of Work: 4.7 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Service

5
laisen23 on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris did a great job of getting me into the car that fit my needs and at a price I was very comfortable with. He was not high pressure, but very accommodating. The staff at Liberty were all very helpful and made my car buying experience a pleasure.


Good

3.6
bplum77436 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Bob was good was not happy with the person who detailed car lots of clear stickers were left on the dash and grease was on seats and door handle


satisfied

4.8
tcanty10901 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I turned in my leased 2014 Sonata in exchange for a 2017 sonata. Same type automobile, but new car has no power drivers seat, seems to use more gas ( haven't had it long enough to determine) no heated seat or device to read outside temperature.


Liberty Hyundai is where everyone should be

5
auletarosa on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Angelo first found all my needs for a vehicle than showed me all the vehicle that would work with my daily life. I picked a vehicle and I couldn't be any happier.


Service

4.6
jasonrlasser on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service and salesman were exceptional. They took the time to understand my needs and explain the appropriate options. I will recommend this dealership. Thank you.


SUPER EXPERIENCE!

5
joanjoernmedia on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Could not have been more positive! Car sales people are not my favorite people to deal with. But Angelo gave me an entirely new perspective and respect for them. And he made me feel VERY comfortable in contacting him in the future. (55357)(56396)


2017 Sonata

4.6
shellyw1 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was very welcoming and professional. Ray went out of his way to satisfy us. We would definitely come back to dealership and work with Ray again. This was second sonata purchased from him.


Excellent

5
marcia.warren on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe was a terrific salesperson. I am TOTALLY satisfied and I love the car. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He understood my needs and concerns.


Excellent Service

4.8
joebab10 on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service from the moment I entered the dealership to the moment I drove away with my new vehicle. I would highly recommend Liberty Hyundai dealership over other another local New York hyundai dealer that is not far away.


My new Sonata

5
dlange1355 on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Mojica was a pleasure to deal with. Although very young, he was able you answer all of our questions in a very professional manner. Liberty Hyundai should be very proud to have him representing them!!


Pretty good first time leasing experience

4.4
oscar84x on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Overall satisfactory experience. As a first time lease I didn't feel pressured into anything we didn't want. Friendly staff. Bob was very helpful and guided us through the whole process. My only complain would be that the wait for the finance meeting was too long, we waitied roughly 45 minutes even though we had an appointment time set.


Cappie's review

4.2
annettecap48 on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

was treated very good, did not pressure us to purchase something we didnt need. was very helpful in transferring all our stuff from one car to another


satisfied

4.2
rsb2742 on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I have said it all already. Very satisfied. I also find it offensive that you insist on a minimum requirement of words. I have already expressed myself clearly.


Varghese Kavanakudiyil

4.4
varghesek42 on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had good experience with the people I dealt with at Liberty Hyundai. I went back a couple of times to activate Blue Link and other items and clarify other items. Staff was very good and helpful. I will go back again to test drive Genesis for my next purchase.


Great place

5
Jose on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came to this dealership because I found a car that I liked on the site my previous car was total and I needed a use reliable car to continue working the process was easy and quick thank you for all your help will be repeating and sending customers. Also no-frills and pressure.


Great Experience

5
willie.sanchez on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third time getting a vehicle from Liberty Hyundai in Mahwah. That says a lot! I would recommend to anyone who is interested in a Hyundai.


Repeat customer

5
christinaarbuco on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I couldn't wait to bring in my lease and start a new one.. the staff at Liberty Hyundai made it a very simple process and despite going late in the evening my car was ready the very next day. They explained everything I needed to know about the car and the process. They go out of their way to acknowledge loyal customers and it shows. Thank you Bob.


Salesman

4
ngroetsema101 on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The only thing I can say is that it was a long process, sitting at the salesman desk for awhile with the backup salesman not coming back to us and letting us know that the paperwork will be reviewed and someone will be with you shortly, really didn't sit well it wasn't the first salesman it was the backup salesman


repeat customer

5
rmuniz8 on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is now my second set of purchase/lease of cars (4) and now (4) again. I Love Bob Sealy. He is an excellent salesperson. I love the attention I get from the finance team and from the manager


Excellent sales experience for Leasing Sonata SE

5
yujeongnj on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience of leasing Sonata at liberty Hyundai was excellent. My sales person Bob Sealy did excellent job. I will definitely recommend the dealer to other people.


Satisfied Returning Customer

5
roiz.patricia on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bob Sealy, Kris Kamlet and Andrea Gizzo were an absolute pleasure to work with. My husband and I returned to Liberty Hyundai to purchase two new Tuscon's because we received such excellent services three years ago when we bought our last two Tuscon's. I have been a Hyundai owner since 2009 and I will continue to purchase Hyundai vehicles because of their quality and value but most of all because of the excellent service I receive from the staff at Liberty Hyundai.


Happy purchase

4.8
theamitpatel on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recommend this dealership. good pricing and service. Not a huge company, well run smaller dealer. I was treated nicely, they gave what i think was a very good price on my trade.


great the great job he did

5
mcoogan_2001 on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

love it it was great he didn't waste my time and I've got a car that I wanted thank you very much and he showed me around the car


Great Experience

5
slucare1 on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After having been at a different Hyundai dealership, as well as a Chevy dealership, earlier in the day, we knew exactly what we (my husband and I) were looking for when we arrived at Liberty Hyundai. While the other Hyundai dealership was knowledgeable and pleasant, they did not come close enough to meeting our needs for the sale to work out. At the Chevy dealership, our salesperson was rude and completely turned us off from the sale. We were pleasantly surprised at Liberty Hyundai to find a much more helpful staff, and our salesperson Bob, was great to work with. I would recommend to others looking to buy or lease a car.


Liberty Hyundai

5
jfcantone on 10/21/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I liked that the staff did not pressure me in any way. Our salesman Angelo was especially pleasant and patient. He took my time constraints into consideration and made himself available to fit my schedule. He was very thorough explaining every aspect of the car. I was pleased with the experience.


A satisfied customer

5
shaheen10905 on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always drove high end cars, but driving my Santa Fe is giving me the same feeling as driving a Lexus or Marcedes . Love my Hyundai!!


Repeat customer with no regrets continuing to do business

4.7
tmaclee on 10/20/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Although time spent at dealership took awhile, still would continue to get hyundai car. Warranty, guarantee provided w car is the best. Staff help as best possible


fourth sonata

4.8
kevin.kearsey on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really like this dealership and Raymond Arroyo is the best sales person and really knows his product inside out. this is my fourth sonata and I really like the car and the continued improvements you have made in each model year.


Genesis

5
wjherbst on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

excellent treatment by dealership personnel. left BWM for Genesis, largely due to the way i was treated. would gladly recommend the dealership in the future. everyone was professional and courteous.


Great Experience

5
mcooper123 on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easy decision to return to Liberty. Everything was on schedule and we have a great new vehicle. Will continue to recommend friends and family members.


Very Satisfied

5
dkelleher4 on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We walked in knowing what we wanted. Bob gave us a hand and didn't BS us or try to sell us anything we didn't want or need. We were very satisfied with the service.


Happy Customer

4.8
pawild on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Initially we were going for the Ford Escape but the team at Liberty worked hard and allowed us to test drive various models and come back a second time before we made the decision for the Tucson. The paperwork process was very professional and a lot quicker than we had previously expereinced.Overall we were happy with the service we received and hope this continues


Joonbugg

4
joonbugg19 on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Overall good experience, like usual. I am a returning customer and will return in the future! Mary Ann in the service department is always a pleasure. She has excellent customer service!


My Favorite Hyundai Dealership

4.4
stdepace on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I like to negotiate when buying a car. Liberty employees let me do this. They make me feel like I'm getting the best deal possible, but I know that is not the case. Have been very happy with the Sales and Service people.


Great Experience

5
catherine.bertussi123 on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesperson professionally and efficiently helped me buy a comfortable new car that suited my commuting needs. The Liberty Hyundai Manager and Financial Officer were also helpful, professional and friendly during the purchase of my new car. Every time I visited the Hyundai Liberty Sales showroom, the staff has greeted me in a friendly and helpful manner. Thank You!


Great sales team

5
mlandzert on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have had the opportunity to lease several cars from Liberty Hyundai. I would like to thank Ray and Eddie in particular for providing excellent customer service. They are consummate pros.


100% recommend

5
a.d.graziadio on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray took care of everything that I asked for and delivered a beautiful car with a price I could afford. All staff were very professional and made me feel like I was important.


Professional salesperson

5
joy_cody on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very to have Bob as the salesperson helping. He is very professional and explained everything to me. I left with my new car.


Great sales person

5
erenowden on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I normally dislike the car purchase process but Liberty Hyundai changed that. All their staff is great, but our salesperson Joe, was the BEST. He is knowledgable and very professional. I couldn't be happier with the experience and of course, with the product. Their cars are terrific. Joe Cesaro was great to work with and I would highly recommend you visit him for your next car purchase.


A Pleasant Experience

5
fzpackpm on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I cannot say that the process of leasing a vehicle is on my list of favorite things to do. However, the Liberty Hyundai dealership makes it stress free. The sales manager did not pressure me into purchasing any product I did not want. I have recommended this dealership to friends and they have bought and/or leased vehicles from Liberty Hyundai.


Exceptional service

5
mariaotero21 on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales person Joe Cesar exceeded my expectations He provided excellent service . Great customer service very knowledge of vehicle and financing leading information. He was very very patient completely understood my vehicle needs and understood my wish list but more importantly he understood the importance of staying within my budget. I will recommend him to family and friends with out Hesitate.


Bob sealy

4
chris.agnello7 on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Bob Sealy was a pleasure to work with during the car ordering process. Will definitely be back to work with him and the car dealership again. Thank you.


Clark: '16 Sonata sports pkg

5
detlef3 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i'm a certified Sonata fan, and a fan of this dealership and Ownership. Charlie Bennett was delightful to work with - he pinned down what I wanted based on my experience and needs quickly - and explained why this particular vehicle was the best fit for me. The combination of benefits and price was very fair. The credit "dep't" was fast and efficient; sales mgn very responsive.


Hyundai Happy

5
lbranco611 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very professional and patient!! I leased for the first time and Had many questions. Staff was very helpful and honest with the numbers. I am one cover all my bases and Joe C was very attentive to all my concerns!!


Good Experience

4.8
Bob1357 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Liberty Hyundai is the best. Third car I have leased from them and each time is a pleasant experience. Would highly recommend them. I know I will go back.


Liberty Hyundai is the best

5
lyonsj on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been a customer of theirs since 2003 and between my family and myself have bought or leased several new vehicles. Between their sales and service, I strongly recommend them to anyone at anytime


Karen's 2017 Elantra

5
ksaluga1206 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We've purchased/leased many times with Liberty Hyundai...always a great experience. This lease, Bob Sealy, our salesman, was wonderful and made everything go quickly and easily. Bob fully explained everything and helped keep us within our budget. Our financing process with Eddie St. Preux was clearly explained at each step. Eddie had been one of our salesmen in the past and we were so happy to see he's still there and now in finance. We'll be back?


Varghese Kavanakudiyil

4
varghesek42 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I had good experience in purchasing vehicle from Liberty Hyundai. The sales representative was very good in arranging the sale. I also went back to Mr. Angelo Fabre to test drive a Genesis; i am seriously considering to lease that.


Ron Lanes first lease experience

5
rlane912 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great learning experience, never leased a car before. Very confident with salesman Ray Arroyos help. The whole experience was very plesant. I really like the car.


PROKOP

5
prokopj0 on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have just leased my 3rd vehicle and will be back for a 4th. Thanks for the great relationship. I have the same praise for the team at the Liberty Service Center.


Ge at product and great dealership.

5
jbjm3 on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Professional sales approach, fair minded dealing, timely high quality service (this is my fourth purchase from this dealership), knowledgeable sales consultant, responsive management, great experience.


Bad experience at Hyundai

2.2
janacastelli on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I like the car. Drives well, nice features, etc. I just don't like the experience I had with the dealer at this dealership. Annoying, unprofessional, and inconsiderate of my time......kept me waiting there for 5 hours and then finally couldn't explain the radio to me.


Young

4
youngsmoon38 on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

It is good and excellent service. And the price is also satisfactory. I can recommend this dealer shop to my friends. I also bought Sonata at this shop before.


Minimal stress

3.8
vng21 on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Very good experience both times purchasing vehicles from this dealership it's easy and they are not forceful at all the price is what it is


Best Hyundia Dealership Around

5
steve90 on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Liberty Hyundai is an excellent dealership. This is my 4th Genesis purchased from them I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so


Industry standards just leveled up

5
LarryinWestchester on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Charlie Bennett and the staff at Liberty Hyundai just raised the bar tenfold on the automotive leasing / buying experience. No need to look further- they're the best out there.


Excellent Experience at Liberty Hyundai

5
timkane60 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased/leased many cars in my lifetime and Chris Werling was hands-down the best salesman I have encountered. We leased this car so our 19 year old son could commute to college and I am happy he got to experience the difference between a poor dealership visit (another dealer in NJ) and an excellent dealership at Liberty. It was a pleasure.


lease purchase

4.8
gtepxdt2 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

salesman Ray Arroyo did a great job, Dealer had plenty of vehicles on site to choose from, process was done in a timely manner, will be back for my next vehicle


Great dealership

4.8
john.ceniza on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love that they're willing to talk numbers via email. This allowed me to spend minimal time in the dealership and conduct most business online whenever I had the time. Chris Werling is a top notch salesperson. He's one of the best I've dealt with from ANY dealership.


Hyundai Sonata

4.8
dbdanzig90 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a very good experience at the dealership and love my new car. Everyone was very kind and patient. I am very appreciate for the work that went into getting me a deal that I desired.


Leased new car

5
pcbirn on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service. Very satisfied. Friendly atmosphere. Very professional will come back in the future to purchase other cars . Ray and the other .employes are always available


The best

5
Deb on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesperson, finance and entire staff were the best. The showroom was clean as well as the waiting area. The other staff members were friendly and pleasant also.


Easy

4
siavashtourzani on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The staff were very helpful. Charlie provided excellent service and was helpful through every aspect of the process, I would recommend the dealership to my friends.


Dans review

5
dannydannysr on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great job the salesman was a new college kid but did an excellent job he took me for a Tdt drive very friendly I could tell he was new but he did do a great job


New lease

4.3
NewCar1 on 08/11/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great vehicle, but long sales process. Took from 10am to 6pm to Test drive four vehicles and finally get to the sales $$. Salesman was very attentive but additional long wait for the financing.


Adam

5
adamcherman on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service! Helped find the right car for my needs. Appreciate all the help! Will recommend to friends and family. Will come back for next car.


Just great!

5
elainakjones on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Both Joe and Eddie were awesome and made sure Ibwas completely comfortable with this lease, which is my first leased vehicle. Personalized customer service only partially describes my experience, both are very professional and patient and friendly.


Alsome

5
rmmaddog on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was great dealing with every one there.wish all dealer will be like liberty.Every one there was very professional and we'll mattered.Even my kids enjoyed thier time there.


Highly Recommendable Dealer

4.8
grkim888 on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Most of staffs I met in Liberty Hyundai during the purchase process were excellent. They were kind and giving the proper answers to my questions. I will definitely introduce Liberty Hyundai to my friends and did it. Other maker dealers and other Hyundai dealers near by the Liberty Hyundai are trying too aggressive and not honest for the quotation as usual as the general auto dealer reputations in the market. Comparing those, my experience with Liberty Hyundai was good though it still needs to improve and more careful in some important area. Charlie, Eddie, Kris. They are very friendly and very professional with strong product knowledges and customer oriented mind.


Santa Fe sport

4.8
barrettone on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I enjoyed the new car buying experience having previously purchased a car from Liberty but do like to be forced to fill in this review so the salesperson gets the credit he deserves


Great experience!

5
scottjblake on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone I worked with at Liberty could not have been any more helpful. They were informative, patient, and very friendly. I would happily refer friends or family to the dealership.


Good

4.2
mm0 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Personal experience was good. Dealership is not overcrowded. Attention was good and negotiation was to-the-point and didn't drag on. It's the second time I got a vehicle from this dealer and would do so again.


good experience

5
tlburzenski on 07/27/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

our experience with liberty hyundai and our salesman bob sealy was excellent. the showroom was pleasant and accomadating while waiting for our paperwok to be processed.we would recommend liberty to our friends & family.


Dealer

5
bear042 on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very impressed with the dealership.They did not to up sell.They gave me many options and the price difference .They had a huge inventory to pick from which made it easy to choose.


Extremely Satisfied

5
rejoice700 on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I can't thank you enough for how helpful and accommodating everyone was especially Chris Werling. We are extremely satisfied with our time and experience there.


Good

5
jmclifford66 on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I enjoyed working with Ray. He was professional and easy to work with. I would recommend both ready and this dealership to friends and our family of asked where I bought my truck.


good dealership

5
imexny on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I met a good sales person and dealership for buying my car. I am pleased to meet them. I will definitely recommend this dealer to others. Thanks!


Great Experience with Liberty

5
tbberryman on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was an easy and enjoyable experience to purchase a Tucson from Liberty. The sales and finance staff were friendly and professional. Joe made certain I was sure of my purchase and answered my questions thoroughly.


Liberty Hyundai Mahwah

5
michmagliula on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dealership was great and my sister also got her car here!! We love Liberty!! Bob Sealy was a great help in directing me to what I could afford and within my price range.


Happy with my 2017 Elantra

5
janicerosini on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I leased a car with Bob Sealy 3years prior which was also a pleasant experience. A 2013Sonata. Now when it was time for a new lease Bob was right on top of it and contacted me with the specials Liberty was having and encouraged me for a date and time that would be good for me. I would highly recommend Bob Sealy and Liberty Hyundai. I would also like to mention that my experience in service with Florence Kelly and service technician Keenon was excellent. They should both be commended for their professionalism and excellent customer service.


"Ultimately" Satisfaction

5
IGerzog on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Genesis on paper and by internet review seemed a perfect fit for the next car I purchased (leased). However, I was more than satisfied with the cars and dealerships I had previously dealt with (Infiniti, Audi, Cadillac) Having never taken Hyundai (Genesis) seriously, I stopped by Liberty Hyundai and was won over by the car. Joe C. did a great job explaining the options and features and suddenly the potential change to a Genesis became a realistic option. Although the forecast of pricing by Joe in my situation was initially extremely misleading (actually mistake ridden) --- I stuck with Joe and the dealership and all was cleared up resulting in my new Genesis lease. I am very happy with the car after two weeks. Eddie in finance was well organized, detail oriented and gave me the confidence that the dealership and the brand (Genesis) is looking to catch up to other luxury brands.


A Pleasureable Car Buying Experience

5
bassman7 on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third vehicle purchase from the dealership. The staff have always treated me well and go the extra mile to be sure I am happy, not only with the car, but with all aspects of the experience.


I HATE my new car. How sad is that?

1.5
rosemarydebell on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Hate my car. It sucks. Can't believe you pressured me into buying this piece of crap. And it's not just me. Everyone so has seen it and driven it or driven in it agrees. My mom, my kids, my co-workers...and I tell them all where I got it.


Positive

5
thomasbernard3 on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Definite positive experience from all employees that had contact with me. I will definitely be back and tell friends about your dealership. Ray and Andrea were polite and professional


A good place to buy a good vehicle

4.8
aquilonian on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The purchase of my 2016 Tucson Eco was made very easy by Bob Sealy, and the staff at Liberty. Never felt any pressure, and my family was treated courteously. A good experience overall, and would use the dealership again without hesitation.


Sante Fe

5
carrero.meghan on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We got the vehicle we wanted at a great price. Everyone was very helpful and polite. Best car buying experience so far, couldn't be happier. Thank you!


An Excellant Experience

5
pmarini51 on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want to express my thanks to Ray Arroyo for giving me the best and fastest experience in leasing my new car. Everything was done efficiently and I was able to keep my dinner plans. I appreciate follow up phone calls and email reminders. Thanks again for your expertise and professionalism. Pat Marini


Best Dealership

5
remcanas on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great in all area, I would highly recommend Liberty Hyundai and the great sales team and service team, vert proffesional and great cars, best buying experience. This is my second car purchased. All good.


Best Experience

5
pautoguy on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The entire staff is to be commended for a job well done'They really go all the way to make it a great experience all the way around


Joe Cesaro is a good guy.

5
eneer42 on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe and Charlie were very helpful. They both are good people. It's late and I'm just trying to hit the twenty five word minimum so I can move on. Nevertheless, it should be known, Joe Cesaro is a really good guy.


Sales at Liberty

5
zocco.r on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They were great and everyone should go see Angelo at Liberty hyundai. Finance department was also great. The manager there was a bit hard but we were able to agree on price. Go to liberty Hyundai they are really fair.


Great experience

5
jperez0188 on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience at liberty hyundai in mawah. The salesman Angelo fabre, was excellent in providing great service as well as getting me the perfect price for my hyundai tucson. The whole experience was great and I would definitely do business with them again.


Extremely satisfied

5
dstickna on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Liberty Hyundai of Mahwah has been there for me every step of the way. Specifically salesmen Joe Cesaro. Getting my brand new Sonata was a great experience. I'm a customer for life.


Liberty Hyundai Consistently Professional

5
APANNO593 on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

For the 4th time Chris Werling and the Staff of Liberty Hyundai provided excellent service for our family. The Hyundai products we have the Sonata and on or 3rd Genesis sedan, are excellent and the dealership is top notch. Looking forward to enjoying our newest Genesis! Thanks guys.


Only go to Liberty Hyundai for a lease or purchase

5
carbon5 on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always a pleasure to work with Liberty Hyundai and Chris Werling. I recommend them to friends and family when in the market for a new car. I specifically tell them to ask for Chris as he will get you in and out with the best deal possible, No spending half the day at the dealership. I have gotten 2 cars form them in the last 2 years and it was a pleasure to do business with them.


Honesty

5
weeziealba on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third Hyundai. Hyundai has served me well for 6 years. Lenny showed me how honest people can be The gas mileage I get with this car is great!.


Excellent Service from Chris

5
mbrevdeh on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris is the best salesperson I have ever worked with. He is professional, fair, helpful and honest. I will definitely be coming back to Liberty first when it is time to get a new lease


Just Bought my fourth vehicle from Libert Hyundai

5
joescerbo123 on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesforce here is super. Lenny Connors guided us to the right choice for our needs. He knew the vehicles, features, and differences. Very pleasant buying experience. Eddie Saint -Preaux is the finance manager. We had bought two cars from this dealership from eddie when he was a salesperson. Eddie always makes the purchasing process easy and fair. This place is NOT like the megadeealers. Courteous , no pressure, and a good deal.


A great place to get a car

5
debnfloyd on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am extremely satisfied with the dealership and service department. I go out of my way to use them even though they are not the most convenient location.


Very nice delership

4.8
deepsee1010 on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want to express my gratitute and many thanks to salesperson I delt with. His Name is Bob Sealy. Extremely professional, knowlegable, respectfull and polite. I believe Ill stay with him as my car dealer for lifetime. Thaks a lot!


Excellent

5
ralli1210 on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service dept reason for releasing new vehicle through service dept was put in touch with sales dept lease was established. Great people excellent pricing and will highly recommend liberty for service and sales.


Go to Liberty Huyndai

5
coachjr on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My third Hyundai purchase, all from Liberty Hyundai. Great place, great service, straightforward transaction. Our salesperson Ray Arroyo is fantastic to work with. We will be back again and soon.


Very Professional

5
almascia1 on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Both Bob Sealy and Andrea Gizzo were very professional. They each took the time to be sure I understood everything, was comfortable, and satisfied. An overall pleasant buying experience.


Genesis

5
jrh5383 on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great experience at Liberty Hyundai. Went in to buy an Azera and walked out with a Genesis. My salesperson, Henry Heiss, was excellent to deal with, very responsive and professional. DId not feel pressured like at some other dealerships. This is my first Hyundai but it won't be my last! I absolutely love my new Genesis!


Purchased 2017 Santa Fe

5
ocean406 on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Liberty Hyundai has a very nice group of employees. Everyone greets the customers & are willing to answer any questions. Salesman Bob Sealy did a great job. Gave me all options available. Was very knowledgeable & not overly aggressive. I had gone to other dealerships & the minute I left my phone rang nonstop (that is such a turnoff). I explained to Bob that I was interested & after taking me on a test drive he gave info on certified pre-owned as well as new purchase. We corresponded via email/ text & after doing my homework I went back to Liberty to purchase my 2017 Santa Fe.


excellent

5
cpetr0 on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I can't tell you how nice these three gentlemen where I would recommend my friends to go and see Liberty HYUNDAI IN mAHWAH New Jersey


Car review

4.8
vjurgiles on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience with Lenny, he was professional and polite. Knew a lot about the vehicles; which helped me pick the right one for Me at a fair price


Liberty Hyundai

5
hweinkauff on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A pleasant experience. No pressure and things went very smoothly. I would return to this dealership. Ray Arroyo was helpful and very easy to deal with.


Finance nightmare

2.2
cmp624 on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

The finance department was a disaster. All of my paper work had the wrong year on it and they could not process anything with department of motor vehicles. When they realized the mistake they told me it took me too long to come back in and resign the paperwork. I guess they are the only people with full time jobs. Because of the hold up I wasn't able to get my vehicle until a month after I made my first payment. When I picked up the vehicle it was full of pollen and bird poop. They did not even wash the car. This was the worst experience I have ever had with the car. The sales department was amazing but the finance woman was a nightmare.


New sonata

5
junia on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love dealing with Chris Werling and have been dealing with him the last 6 years or so. Dealership is clean and staff is friendly


Jills Dealer Review

5
jmpedrani on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It's always a pleasure working with Liberty Hyundai, as the staff is pleasant and friendly and the facility is immaculate. Bob Sealy especially is great to work with as he's honest and wants to find the right vehicle for the customer, not force them into something they don't need.


Purchase Of a Sonata

5
billsbrocco on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Liberty Hyundai was excellent. No pressure to purchase a vehicle. Chris was very professional. he made leasing a car painless. Thank You


My New Genesis

5
dkmckenna7 on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As I said in the survey, I was extremely pleased with the service I received from Joe Cesaro. He helped me from beginning to end. From the test drive, the knowledge of the car, to the financing, and actually delivering the car to my house. This was over the top professional service. He was professional, extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and caring. Thank you so much, and I will be recommending the dealership to all of my friends. PS I love my new Genesis!


Very good

5
lsmith2461 on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lenny was great. He helped us the entire way and called to follow up to see how were doing. Answered all questions professionally. Thank you


LOVE LIBERTY HYUNDAI

5
patriciakimball65 on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They are one of the most honest dealerships I have known my entire life. They are the best and the owner Mike is just fabulous.


Ray Arroyo

5
bviasso on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased many cars from various dealers and was impressed that Ray was not a pressured type of salesman. He took the time with me to explain the car I was interested in and made the experience very easy. If someone I know would like to buy a Hyundai I will say to contact Ray. Who knows maybe I will buy another soon just because of Ray.


great experience

4.6
joel170 on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

very good experience nothing better I can say now. once upon a time I hated going to get a new car sales people horrid this dealership is wonderful enough said goodby


My first Hyundai . Never to old to get one

4
asgelles on 05/14/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

I never saw myself in a Hyundai. The image of the 80's and 90's didn't serve Hyundai well. But wanting to get a Toyota Avallon after looking at a Camry as well, I wanted to see what the sonata was about. I wanted fuel efficient and was willing to upgrade for some luxury feel without going and buying a stuffy luxury car (which I could afford). WAS AMAZED AT THE SONATA LIMITED. Cooling seats, heated steering whee, beautiful panoramic sun roof, lots of space, drives awesome for a 4cyl. I had to take a double take and the value for my money when you add the warranty. I really love the car. I'm with consumer reports that your new image and quality of the last few years is going to put other car dealers on notice. Hyundai is here to stay. My next car is the Genesis!!


Leasing

5
sterlingvalet on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bob Sealy was professional and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to my friends and family or anyone interested in purchasing a Hyundai


Patience

5
gamyzendt on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want to thank Ray for his patience in dealing with me. I was totally undecided as to what I wanted and he helped me make a decision that worked for me. My thanks to Ray.


Very happy customer

5
Gary Campbell on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought my daughter's used 2005 Hyundai in to have the gas tank inspected. They did a full inspection of the tank, filled it up and inspected it again just to be sure. Not only that, but they also inspected the whole vehicle and found no problems anywhere. They never tried to sell me anything I didn't need and they have earned my trust.


Happy but was ready to leave

4.4
cwengerter on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Friendly people... Beautiful place.... Not much variety cars on lot.... Complicated presentation with finance. Would be back to get my free oil change and will see about leasing again.... Only if the price is right.


Always satisfied.

5
atanc5979 on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I started using Liberty Hyundai for service on my 2006 Azera 4 years ago and was happy to find them. I was no longer happy with the dealer I was using and decided to travel further to use Liberty. All the service has been done to my satisfaction. Considering the above, I responded to an email I received quoting a lease price, with all the options and lease terms written LOUD and CLEAR. When I called to ask if I would receive that price, I was told "without a doubt". Upon arriving at the Dealership for an appointment with Lenny Connors, I was politely greeted as I came through the door and introduced to my Salesperson. The car I wanted was available immediately for the listed price, but I wanted to upgrade one level. After turning in my 10 year old Azera I got the upgraded Genesis for the original price I received in the email. Continued The Hyundai Fan, Tony


2016 Hyundai Sonata

5
lrios2826 on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Liberty Team was very knowledgeable on the Hyundai brand, car and made strides beyond required to finalize the purchase. The dealership offered a variety of Hyundai models and colors. The Service Center is first in class and very customer friendly. Thank you!


excellecelent

5
jmihok107 on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

MY WHOLE EXPERIENCE AT YOUR DEALER SHIP WAS JUST FINE.everyone WAS VERY FRIENDLY, DIDN'T PRESSURE ME IN BUYING ANYTHING, I WOULD TELL EVERYONE WHAT A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR. Bob really went out of his way to find me a car, want a 5 speed transmission


Excellent Process

5
msalamone on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As previously stated Liberty Hyundai is a great dealership to work with. Non Pressure, friendly, and most of all always does right by me with pricing. This is my 6th vehicle I have leased with the Liberty Group. My sales rep Joe Cesaro was a pleasure to deal. Friendly and informative. I have dealt with Kris the Sales Manager from previous purchase and always makes it easy for me to lease a car from them. Would recommend them to anyone.


Happy custmer.

5
atbracco on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The people at Liberty Hyundai have been very helpful to me and my wife during my last visit. They make you feel welcome and important. This was my second car from Liberty. Forth Hyundai in total. Just gave my 2005 Santa Fe to my nephew. Still runs like a clock. Keep up the good work. Give Bob Sealy a raise, lol. He is a good salesperson.


Excellent

5
graceeloo13 on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Henry introduced me to all the people involved with the paper work he explained my process for getting the tags on my car and he has done a few follow up calls to me.to see how it was going as I have called him to ask questions he was always right there ton help and answer any and all questions also he extended help aNY time going forward ie; questions services etc. I found him and my experience very positive with Henry Clayton and the whole Liberty family My family has bought 6 or 7 Hyundais from Liberty due to the excellence of how they treat the customer, prices,attention to detail making you feel comfortable. Thank you Henry and the staff for making this a great experience in choosing the right car for me!!!


Happy

5
karen19790 on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very happy with my experience with Liberty Hyundai and my salesman Joe. Would definitely go back when ready to buy a car again. :)


Thank you Angelo and Liberty Hyundai!

5
jennramos311 on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My family members have purchased 3 vehicles from Liberty Hyundai already, so I was familiar with the outstanding level of customer service. Our salesperson, Angelo, was great!! We felt very comfortable with him and that he was knowledgeable about the cars, and serious about getting us into the right vehicle for us. At no point was he pushy or aggressive, which unfortunately can often be the case when purchasing a vehicle. I would recommend Liberty Hyundai to all my friends and family and am loving my brand new Tucson!


Overall Great Experience

5
frankmedical358 on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My overall experience was great, I worked with Chris Werling and he provided me with multiple car color choices as well as a couple different finance options that helped me decide to purchase the car. He was straightforward with the pricing and at no time was pushy about purchasing the car. Thank You.


bad experience

2.4
trialterm23 on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Angelo Fabre was good, It was the Financing dept, that was horrible..left a deposit the night before with infomation to get the financing done for the next day, since the finance dept had closed while there was customers waiting , credit was good, I waited for four hours for them to finish with the paperwork when there was only two people waiting , every hour I asked whats the hold up, the response was the manager has the paperwork which was a lie..This dealership had no consideration for people's time. Had I not like the car and needed a car, I would have demanded my money back and went somewhere else... NO I WOULD NOT RECCOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP !!!!!!!!!


Recommended

4
epper7d4 on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Leased my third car at Liberty Hyundai. Once again, the staff made it painless. Angelo and Eddie are tops in my book! My Genesis gets lots of compliments and I tell people where to look at one for themselves.


Pleased with Liberty Hyundai

5
kmwylie on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

There was no pressure, just help in identifying the right car and pricing that were available. The showroom is clean and spacious, and we are able to sit in all the models at our convenience and get familiar with them. Our sales rep was close by for any questions...without being overbearing while we were checking out the cars.


Santa Fe

4
thomf on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Good experience dealing with Angelo. He was very interested in knowing what features were important to me and why. He spent plenty of time to show and explain the safety features that I needed to have.


Thanks lenny

5
aymanzibak on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lenny was a perfect guy to deal with try to serve me to my need in addition to his experience he is a very nice person


Liberty dealerships are the best place to purchase vehicle!

5
hart2hart265 on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was wonderful; from the front desk gentlemen, to Lenny, my salesman, Eddie in finance, and the gentlemen who prep the car. I have purchased many vehicles from Mercedes to Chevy, but I always return to Liberty.


Samuel B Johnson 2016 Genesis

5
samyj85 on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was performed in a timely fashion. The process of this purchase was enjoyable and will recommend this dealership to family members and friends. I left the dealership with the exact car I wanted and with proper guidance on all the cars features.


Liberty hyundai

5
roselvsrs on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It is alway a pleasure working with Liberty Hyundai. Their employees are very helpful and friendly. They make buying or leasing and picking up your car a very easy process.


Good Experience

5
edneil.tanyag on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a very good experience with this dealership and would definitely recommend it to our friends. The ones who had assisted us like the salesperson, the guys from the Finance department.


Marano's 2016 Sonata

5
jlmarano on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When we had the service done on the Driver car door, my wife spoke to a lady. She said that Mary Ann setup the appointment and she was Great. I see there is another lady on the list and she was not sure if my wife spoke to the other lady. I just want to make sure everyone that assisted us gets credit for their great customer service. So lets give Cudos to all of management, reception and especially Ray Arroyo for the sale.


Very good

4.8
saraaherman on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had excellent service Buying my first Hyundai. Would definitely go back to the mahwah dealership and buy another car from them. Could not see myself going anywhere else.


very satisfied

5
wjf1110 on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

very satisfied. Chris was very helpful. Followed up several times. This is my second lease. any future leases they will know exactly what I'm looking for.


Excellent Dealership

5
josephdambra on 04/13/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was more then a pleasant experience dealing with friendly, knowledgeable, and capable people at this dealership from one of the owners to my salesperson and credit person.


Always happy

4.8
rgrossman60 on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have always felt very comfortable dealing with Ray I have been using your dealership for the last nine years and recommend Ray and your establishment to anyone I know is looking for a car .


Sonata

4.8
hetspat on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lenny at Liberty Hyundai was very friendly and helpful with finding a car that matched our needs. We took the car for a test drive that we liked. Financing and paperwork was quick and easy. Picked up the car the same day.


Love my new car!

5
ssamuels1987 on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I absolutly love my new 2016 Hyundai Tucson. The staff at Liberty Hyundai were friendly and knowledgeable. All of my wants and needs were met with my car purchase experience. I would highly recommend this dealership.


Easy Genesis buy

5
dvscordato on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I returned to Ray for my second car lease with Liberty Hyundai. Easy to work with since I already knew what car I wanted. Special mention to service department which lent me a Genesis, which sold me on the car. Everyone professional and friendly.


Liberty Experience

5
rmboss on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lenny and Liberty Hyundai a pleasure to deal with, have already recommended to friends and family. Would return for further purchases at this dealership without question.


Well worth waiting for

5
wr_fuchs on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have owned two cars in the last 26 years, each for 13 years. In buying a new car, I was not prepared to settle for anything below my standards or expectations. Driving my new Santa Fe Sport, it is so much more than even my expectations could have imagined. Both of my previous vehicles were considered top of their class in the years that I bought them, but I would not say that either was actually fun to drive. The Santa Fe Sport is incredibly fun to drive and is so much more car for the money than other options I looked at. My thanks to the staff at Liberty Hyundai for their professional and success in putting me into the car that was well worth the wait.


Excellent Dealership

5
ceajd on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff is very professional and answered all questions to my complete satisfaction. They did a thorough review of the vehicles I was interested in without being aggressive. The test drive was more than adequate and they deny over backwards to ensure my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend them and particularly our salesman, Ray.


Good experience

5
rafael.colodetti13 on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good experience. Friendly staff, took the time to show me options between models, did not felt pressured like I felt going at the other dealers visited previously. Definitely recommend


Happy

4.8
josephf on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was smooth and I felt comfortable with the purchase. I did not feel at all pressured into the purchase. The staff was warm and receptive to my needs


My Review

4.8
pfiot on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

"Ray Arroyo had stayed in contact with me by phone and e-mail, through my previous lease and knew in advance what I needed. He alerted me to ""specials"" being offered when my lease was ending and stayed with me through the selection process for the new car. Good Service -- he was the principle reason for returning to Liberty to get a new lease."


Hyundai GT

5
gudrija11 on 04/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very happy with the overall experience and how easy Joe made the whole process for me. Joe communicated with me for about 2 weeks before I was ready to come in and trade in my vehicle. He didn't waste my time and I felt I was given a very fair deal that I can afford.


Great Place to buy a car

5
jpch746 on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a repeat customer, walking into a dealership and feeling like family is wonderful. You are treated professionally and all the bases are covered. You know that you were treated fairly and want to come back. That is the reason why I am loyal to Liberty


Lease of New Sonata 2016

5
16yale on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris listened carefully to my needs and exceeded all my expectations. I answered a mailing regarding the early return of my prior lease. Chris and the dealership honored the offer and i am happy with my now second Sonata.


Great Experience

5
lakelady on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience buying a car from Lenny Connors. We look forward to continuing our relationship with your service department. The sales department has a friendly atmosphere, and the showroom and lounge are immaculate. Our first Hyundai Santa Fe has 155,000 miles, and my husband will now be using our old Hyundai for his car. We are definitely happy with our two Hyundais and the Liberty Hyundai dealership.


another happy car buyer

5
robsmall on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have now purchased our second car from your dealership. We have had excellent service on the first car (125,000 miles) and look forward to continuing our relationship with your service department.


Excellent

5
sam_lacognata on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was provided with great service and a friendly atmosphere. The employees were very helpful and listened to my car needs. I would recommend my friends and family to this car dealership.


MyGood Day at Liberty Hyundai.

5
cmp928 on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray pleasantly assisted my wife and me into a 2016 Hyundai Tuscon. Eddie did quick contract work and Steve installed optional wheel locks. Everybody was courteous, knowledgeable of their work and made us feel welcome. I'm looking forward to coming back for service work.


Excellent service

5
eric.alpern on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the fourth car we have purchased from Liberty. We are very happy with the sales and support staff. We have and will continue to recommend them to our friends and family.


Loved my Experience

5
adeliantis11 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really did enjoy my experience! Everyone was so professional and made me feel like I was part of their family! It was my first car purchase I made of a new car and when the time comes for another one I will most likely go back with them!


Review of tuscon

4.8
atrotta87 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Angelo was great, helpful, honest. Would like to work with him in the future. Would definitely recommend friends and relatives to see Angelo if interested in a Hyundai!


great product

4.8
michaelhagl on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

if all goes well will be back again for the next genesis. Angelo took good care of my needs and was very cooperative. Dealership was in a convenient location.


Great

4.8
shapiro.eileen on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very nice experience . This was the first time I leased a car by myself. Chris was friendly and helpful. He had the patience to sit and explain the process to me.


Great dealership!

5
klaguard on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Liberty Hyundai made my car-buying experience very easy, quick, and enjoyable. I will definitely go back to Liberty Hyundai for all my car services and recommend this dealership to friends and family!


Nice n easy

5
rosannd on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very friendly staff all pleasant and professional.plates were ready very fast no complaints at all. I sent a few people there. Very clean showroom coffe was good


Car Dealership Excellence

4.8
abandrem on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Liberty Hyundai was absolutely fantastic. I felt that all my needs were met and that the entire staff was very accommodating. Ray went above and beyond to make sure that the entire process went smoothly for me. Thanks so much!!


great price

5
Aris on 03/03/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

went around few dealers in the area but this dealer gave the best prices!!price though e-mail and walked out with in 1 hour.


Very good

5
VMATTESICH on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a really nice experience here with none of the nonsense you normally get at dealerships. We were able to browse on our own, get quick service to test drive the vehicle we were interested in and NOT have a drawn out, all day price negotiation, which was probably the best part.


BUYING A CAR

5
SCEZALIEN on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE LEARNED A LOT. MY CAR IS FANTASTIC THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP. I WILL BE CHECKING IN SHORTLY- SARA


Great Experience

4.8
JMR0487 on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have gone shopping at other New Jersey Hyundai dealers in the past and none of them meet the quality and standard of Liberty Hyundai.


Highly recommend this dealership!

5
Lodidonna on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sister purchased her car at Liberty Hyundai & had a great experience, so of course she told us to look here. I was looking for a car for my daughter. She fell in love with the Sonata. We were very lucky to get to work with Angelo Fabre, who I must say has the patience of a saint! My daughter & I run on different schedules & it was extremely hard to shop at the same time. We made numerous trips over the course of a month deciding on our purchase. I was never under any pressure to hurry & sign anything. As women it's a little overwhelming going to buy a car, but our experience was pleasant. Very happy with the deal we got & the friendly & patient service was a plus! I look forward in the future to going back to this dealer for my next vehicle. Thanks Angelo!


Knowledgeable Staff and Service

5
APANNO593 on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

3rd Hyundai we purchased/leased from Liberty Hyundai and Chris Werling. Have recommended dealership and Chris Werling to our firends. Informative, helpful and available. Keep it up!


Great Car Purchasing Experience

5
FLS2 on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a general rule, I tend to dread the car buying experience. I was pleasantly surprised to find the experience at Liberty Hyundai was pleasant and smooth. Joe was great and the overall experience was within my control. Best experience to date!


Overall pleasant.

5
LOU.WILCOX on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall pleasant experience, Ray was a pleasure to work with. Eddie took a very long time to get our financial papers in order. We entered the dealer at 6:30 PM and walked out at 10:00 PM only to return the next morning at 9:00 AM. The extended time was in the financial part of the transaction.


Great experience

5
SERROSEN on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Iva a wonderful experience in this dealership. They helped me make informed decisions.Ray was a true professional. Eddie from finance was also great, I look forward to returning to this dealership.


professional and thorough

5
BILLNASH on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have purchased three vehicles from Liberty and have been most satisfied. Ray was the sales person for the last two and he was a pleasure to work with and was most professional.


Love the jeep and the dealer

4.6
ali124 on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dealer and people who helped me was more than good and I definitely recommend all my people and friends to attempt Liberty dealer for lease and financing


Alright

3.6
RDTAHA0 on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

It was okay. Could of been excited better. There was some confusion involved. However I'd rate this dealership and overall experience a decent one but wouldn't recommend it!


A pain free experience

5
NYY25N99 on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second Hyundai that I have bought from the dealership, so I knew it would be an easy process. Everyone was helpful and professional. I will continue to get vehicles from this dealership.


A very good experience

5
Roseo on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No hard sell. Although my salesperson Joe Cesaro had only been at this dealership a short time he was able to give us the information and attention we needed. He was a pleasure to work with as was his manager (sorry, his name escapes me).


Courteous and informative

5
Sweet cheeks on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesperson Joe Cesaro was extremely personable and knew exactly what I neededI appreciated his knowledge and concern for my purchase. I highly recommend this salesperson and dealershipLeft with a beautiful pre owned Tuscon feeling great about my purchase Thank you Liberty Hyundai


My experience

5
NHOVAN on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the third car that I purchased from this dealership and I had a great experience each time. Great staff always friendly and helpful.


Friendly and curteous

5
MKAINATSKY on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was an expected experience for buying a car. It's close to home and convenient, would do business again. The finance manager did a good job as well.


2nd car purchased within 2 years

5
DSA on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 2nd Hyundai purchased from this Dealer within the last 2 years. I just purchase a santa fe sport from Charlie Bennett. He was wonderful. He priced my new auto very competitively and I did not feel pressured like many other dealers make you feel when you are shopping for a car. I have also used their service department to service my 2014 Sonata and was very satisfied.If you are in the market for a Hyundai this is the dealer to go to, Say hello to charley for me if he is your salesperson.David Adelson


Great Experience.

4.6
MFLEMING0 on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman was Eddie Saint-Preux. Eddie was very honest and straight forward with the negotiations. Every number he listed for me was accurate and honest. He took the time to meet with me over a few visits to find the right vehicle for my needs. I would highly recommend Eddie and Liberty Hyundai to anyone looking for a new vehicle.


Great Experience & Best Prices Hands Down!!

5
Kameleon on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience with the folks at Liberty Hyundai. Very professional and gracious with their approach. Best Hyundai prices HANDS DOWN in the Tri State area! Charlie, Clayton, Steve and Patti were the best! Thanks guys.


Good Place to obtain a car

4.8
CARLC59396 on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great people and price on car and the people are friendly and know there stuff.Would buy my wife a car here when she needs a new one.


Regina's Review

4.8
REGIMPER on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was very pleasant. I did not feel overly pressured, and the sales and management team heard and understood my needs. They worked to find a good deal for me, and followed up to make certain that I was satisfied once I took the car home. I would definitely recommend Liberty Hyuandai to friends who are looking for a new car.


New car purchase

5
victor133 on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my second visit there and as I expected I wasn't disappointed. This time I went to purchase a new car for my daughter for Christmas. Charlie Bennett really took the time to help me make this purchase without any hassles. He knew what I wanted and pretty much help make this a memorable Christmas especially for my daughter.


Very Pleasant Experience

4.5
Hyundaibuyer15 on 12/18/2015

Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fair pricing from the outset. Can honestly say the entire sales process from beginning to end was a pleasant and exceptionally professional experience. Our salesperson, Joseph Cesaro, was outstanding in every respect.


Excellent and Friendly and non pushy experience.

5
PERFORM3000 on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Liberty Hyundai as always been great. I have bought and my family has bought from you too. I have to say that the dealership in Paramus NJ on Route 4 in 2008 was very pushy and very rude. When they went though their numbers with me I wanted to go over the numbers by myself and they said rudely that I did not have to do that it's right there. And the salesperson even said "You don't have to do that, what are you stupid." Which was EXTREMELY unprofessional. I know they want to make their quota by the end of the month but come on!


K.French Tuscon Purchase Review

5
FRENCHK53 on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience with Liberty Hyundai and my salesperson, Bob Sealy. Dealership is superb. I am a 4-time returning customer and part of the reason is because of the dealership and the service center.


Liberty Hyundai Is A Positive Car Buying Experience

5
DREWDONOFRIO on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership is professional, responsive, and honest. It was a positive buying experience. I was extremely pleased with sales staff. Additonally, the fiance department was patient and took time to explain the details of my lease and prior vehicle buyout.


Fake referral bonus offers

2.2
Arunkumar on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I being an existing customer I was told Refer a friend $100 bonus in cash / cashier check is what I was promised when I referred a friend to purchase car in this dealership. I referred a friend who bought a car and I was asked to fill a form with my mailing address to receive the $100 bonus in cash for my referral. Eddie was the in store sales person who sold the car. I did send few emails after weeks and months and first couple emails I was told that I will receive the bonus soon it is with the head office finance team for processing and never heard back from them after few phone calls was totally frustrated and decided no to follow-up with them. The dealership is good, but why cheat customer with fake offers like this, no ethics no professionalism and no words to describe them...


Great buying experience at Liberty Hyu.

5
RMCARSCADDEN on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pleasure purchasing vehicle from Chris Werling Liberty Hyu. Mahwah will continue to be repeat customer at this dealership and send friends & family there. Excellent experience #4 Stars


Best car buying experience

5
LIANEB522 on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joseph Cesaro was wonderful to work with. His enthusiasm about his job and the cars he sells is refreshing and genuine. He listened to what I wanted and delivered. He's a model salesman and I look forward to visiting him when I return for service. Thank you Joe and the entire staff at Liberty Hyundai


Ernest, straight forward, No wasting time

5
STEVEHUH.KITA on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second time getting a Hyundai vehicle from Liberty Hyundai and they never bring me down on anything purchasing a vehicle.No playing games! Excellent high quality service!! Two Thumbs up!


$14,999

Mileage: 24822

Color: Other

Transmission: 6 speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Mahwah, NJ

Engine Type: Nu 2.0L I4 147hp 132ft. lbs. Nu

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 15526

Color: Other

Transmission: 6 speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Mahwah, NJ

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 164hp 151ft. lbs. 2.0L I

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 3396

Color: Other

Transmission: 6 speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Mahwah, NJ

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 161hp 150ft. lbs. 2.0L I

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.