Lexus of Lincoln

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.2 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.2 Overall Experience: 4.2


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Good Listeners

5
Shannon Schaffer on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like to research extensively before major purchases, and I felt my opinions were listened to and valued by Jake Stitt at Lexus of Lincoln. Although I live in Omaha, my experience was so good with Jake, it is likely I will check with them first on my next car purchase. They made the car buying process smooth and pleasurable.


Purchase 2013 Lexus ES 300h

4.7
Jim Heitman on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jake Stitt did a nice job of helping us find the car we wanted at an agreeable price.


Lexus of Lincoln experience

5
Ralph B on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jake Stitt sold us a new Lexus RX350. We found the buying experience great from the test drive all the way through to delivery. On delivery Jake thoroughly explained all the features of the vehicle and how to use them. He spent over an hour going through and demonstrating the various features of the technology package as well as much other information about the operation and use of the vehicle. I would highly recommend Jake and Lexus of Lincoln.


love my lexus!

5
tjhake on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lexus of Lincoln has a great environment, from sales-Jake Stitt, to the service department. I have tried to have my car serviced at another location, as I live 2 hours from Lincoln, however I still come back to Lincoln for the service and to visit with Jake. Home town feel and experience!


Great Experience

5
Happy Teacher on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jacob Stitt and all the sales personnel were great and made out first Lexus experience very pleasant, quick and enjoyable. We went in to see about leasing a new Lexus. Jake was very friendly, straightforward and accommodating. We couldn't believe how easy they made it for us and the deal we received was AWESOME! Every person we talked to throughout the lease process was so helpful and friendly. We will definitely do business with this dealership again.


Outstanding service and very clean dealership

5
S & J on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found a used Lexus on line and called dealership and visited with Jake Stitt. Jake was very professional and worked very hard to make the deal work for us as we drove 50 miles to the dealership. We did not get the feeling that we were pressured throughout the buying process. Jake's sales manager Tim was great to work with during the buying process also. The dealership was very clean and was operated in a first class manner. We would recommend looking at Lexus of Lincoln and Jake Stitt if you are in the process of purchasing a vehicle.


Phenominal Service!!!!!

5
Michelle Rieflin on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in to purchase a used car and came out with a 2015 CT200h and I love it! Jake took his time to find me the best car that fit my needs and gave me a great deal for my trade in! If you are looking for a salesman who is smart, knowledgeable and attentive then Jake Stitt is your guy!


Jake, from Lexus of Lincoln

5
Joe R. on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jake Stitt and the sales team made the purchase process simple and enjoyable. We have purchased in the past and Jake has always been very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles we were considering. I highly recommend working with Jake and the Lexus team here in Lincoln NE. Joe R.


Salesman help

5
John C Schmidt on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Jake Stitt did wonderful job. Helped with options, pricing, and car selection. Also, helped with how all the features worked. Follow up was tremendous, helped with more issues we had AFTER we purchased. WIll buy from him in the future.


Fantastic Experience

5
Scott & Ruby on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have bought three four cars from this dealership in the last four years. The service is always excellent. They are responsive, helpful, and all around great to deal with. We always go through Jake Stitt and have never been disappointed.


Great service from Jake Stss

4
Becky from Minatare on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have done business with the Lexus of Lincoln store for 5years and have received excellent service from my sales per, Jake Stitt. He has gotten me set up to purchase 2vehicles of my choice. He has programmed my phone and garage door as well as demonstrating all the features of my vehicle. I loved working with Jake because he is so car savvy and has a great personality. I will continue to do business with Jake Stitt at Lexus of Lincoln. Becky from Minatare


Another Great experience!!

5
Ryaninomaha on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my 7th car purchase from Lexus of Lincoln/Omaha. Jeff Hardy was great to work with! I love my CPO Lexus CT200!


Great to work with!

5
Anna J. on 06/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Lexus of Lincoln to look for my first car. We hadn't gone many places yet, but after going there, we didn't need to go anywhere else. Jeff was very friendly, and not at all the stereotypical pushy salesman. We had a great experience and found all of the employees very courteous and helpful. Jeff picked out a car that met all of our specifications. He and his manager made sure the price was very reasonable and that there were lots of bonuses. They definitely believe in customer service and satisfaction.


Great service, friendly, honest, highly recommend

5
Troy from CO on 06/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Worked with salesman Jake Stitt and our experience was excellent! We searched the Internet and found what we were looking for at Lexus of Lincoln. We called the dealership and spoke to Jake who went out of his way to answer questions and send extra photos. Within 24 hrs he was delivering our vehicle to Denver Colorado! Great experience and highly recommend Lexus of Lincoln! Ask for Jake Stitt.


Lexus 350

5
Jody& Brian on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just went to test drive a Lexus & we loved the vehicle so much we purchased it. Jeff & everyone at Lexus of Lincoln gave us outstanding customer service. also it was the first time buying a car I felt no pressure we will be telling our friends & family & we will be repeat customers. The lexus 350 is a 2012 but it has been well cared for.


Excellent Overall Experience

5
Anthony Z on 11/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Lexus of Lincoln with the intention of simply browsing, as I had not acquired a new vehicle in about 10 years. Generally I dislike dealerships because of their high pressure sales environments; this was not the case at Lexus of Lincoln. The salesman that helped me, Jeff Hardy, was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and put no pressure on me to buy. When I told him I was looking for a new vehicle with excellent fuel ecoconomy at a decent price, he informed me of a special they were having on the 2014 CT200H. Jeff was able to show me the incredible value of the vehicle, along with its many perks and features. I ended up purchasing the vehicle that evening and the entire process was very painless. After we finished the paperwork, Jeff gave me a tutorial of where everything was located in the vehicle and how some of the newer features functioned. He even linked my phone to the vehicle's Bluetooth functionality for me! Needless to say I am very happy with my vehicle so far, and Lexus of Lincoln's service after the sale is excellent. Every time I take my vehicle in for a wash, they are extremely prompt and Jeff is usually around to say hi and make sure I am completely satisfied with my purchase. I will be dealing with Jeff and Lexus of Lincoln for all of my future automotive needs.


In the past few years, I visited this place for a few...

5
Kyuan on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In the past few years, I visited this place for a few times for the maintenance of my car, even though I live a few hours away from Lincoln. The staff there are very friendly and professional. They offered great price compared with many other dealers, and are willing to give discount on service. The guy I worked with, Brandon, is very honest and helpful. Other staff are very nice too. I highly recommend you get your vehicle served at this place.


We dealt with Jake over the phone for over a year and...

5
jthede on 11/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We dealt with Jake over the phone for over a year and found him to be honest and patient Every few months he called and when we were ready to buy, we told him what price we needed to "win" our business. He accepted our offer and we bought from him. We haven't been sorry; this is a great place and has outstanding service.


Totally Impressed

5
LexusLover on 09/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my car serviced and was helped by Jeff. I can't say I've ever enjoyed spending money on maintaining my car, but he made the experience such a positive one by providing great customer service. He was prompt and got me back on the road quickly. I'm impressed at how hard those guys work- it was really busy when I was there but they still somehow got me in and out pretty fast! Because of Jeff, I will be a return customer for sure.


Great Customer Service!

5
Happy Camper on 09/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am so impressed with the customer service! Jeff V. always has a smile and positive and friendly attitude to his customers and he makes me feel like a special customer evertime I am there and he does everything in his power to make sure my Lexus SUV is in tip top shape. I will be a life-long customer due to the great customer service I receive from Jeff. I always make sure I ask for him when scheduling a service appointment. Jake is also very helpful and has a fun personality. Thanks Lexus of Lincoln!!


If you are in the market for a used vehicle, look...

1.8
ajkd on 12/07/2011

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

If you are in the market for a used vehicle, look elsewhere. I bought a 1990 300zx from here for "high retail" according to book values online. Of course this car is 20+ years old, but if a dealership tells you the car is sound, you should at least expect it to be true. After a month of ownership, I took it to my mechanic (Papillion Foreign Motor) and was told the car needed the drive belts replaced, ALL fluids flushed, an oil leak fixed-somewhere in the crankshaft, new radius rods and upper arm bushings, a timing belt replacement which includes the water pump, idler pulley and tension adjuster. A grand total of around $2340, which after spending nearly $5500 on this car seems like I totally got taken. The sad part about the whole situation, when I called to complain the used car manager, Josh, explained that they only do a safety inspection to ensure that they are selling a safe car; which is total BS since my wife and I looked over the mechanics inspection of the mechanical condition of the car. A "cheap" second car turned out to be a money pit from a scandalous dealership, I definitely will file a complain with the Better Business Bureau unless this is resolved.


I have experience working at the dealer level and also...

5
mwhalen on 07/11/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have experience working at the dealer level and also had developed the largest online classified marketplace for high end luxury autos in Omaha Nebraska.My Daughter asked me to help her get a good deal on her is250 lexus.I went in there and started my beating on the salesman and he took it like a champ. when he introduced me to his manager Joshua Flint he was very helpfull. I guarantee you that he is one of the best in getting customers financed! After three hours of negotiating they came through with the deal we asked for. Great place to do business!Mark


good dealer ship

5
Bolortuya on 06/04/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i bought a car from this dealer ship. and i really like the custom service


Lexus is in it for the Long-Term

5
Nurse Friend on 04/13/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have known the crew at Lexus for 2 years now, and I am always greeted with positivity and the feeling that I am welcome, for whatever reason I am there. I wouldn't go anywhere else for service and hope to provide them with business for years to come.


Lexus of Lincoln Review

5
Becky on 04/13/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a program vehicle, RX-350, and received a good price for our trade in, Hummer. We were treated very well by the warm and friendly staff, and feel that we received an excellent deal. It is great to continue to work with this great staff whose customer service is top notch.


This dealership service is absolutely second to none. ...

5
mcziemba on 04/28/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership service is absolutely second to none. Not only do we receive red carpet service, but are also given a loaner vehicle to use during the day as we live 100 miles from the dealership. The car is always washed, vacuumed, and service work complete. My wife will never drive anything but a Lexus and this is our third RX. Service of this magnitude is hard if not impossible to find in today's world. We truly feel as though the dealership appreciates our business and yes, there is such a thing as service after the sale.


$22,724

Mileage: 10277

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: Sedan

City: Lincoln, NE

Engine Type: 1.5L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$8,975

Mileage: 139918

Color: RED

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Minivan

City: Lincoln, NE

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 24V MPFI DOHC

$23,762

Mileage: 88024

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Lincoln, NE

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V PDI DOHC Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.