Lexus of Jacksonville

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.5 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Unethical

1
Jenny on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Lied and took advantage of my fiancee who was leasing a car. We went back in less than 24 hours after we found out that she had overpaid $250 a month on her lease. I got a quote from a dealer in south Florida who confirmed that they took advance of her. We went back to break the contract and they forced us into it. Very unethical and unprofessional. Would never do business here. The general manager did not even care. They had better service when it was Bruno's , but fields Lexus took advantage of a woman who didn't know about car leasing, were unethical and unprofessional. Forced her into a bad contract.


Excellent in all respects

5
NavyScott1970 on 11/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was very courteous and helpful. An excellent experience in every respect! Shannon and Tony were very professional. Never pushy or aggressive. Very knowledgeable and answered every question. Thanks.


Nick holledge is awesome!

5
Bill foster on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

By far the best dealer experience. Great customer service. It wasn't your typical used car salesmen deal. More like buying from a long time friend. Great rapport.


Well Organized and courteous

5
Burt on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every effort was made to make transaction pleasant and successful.Everyone was most kind and helpful..We had a little issue with getting credit score....not dealers fault and everyone went the extra mile helping with this.


Purchased pre-owned Lexus

5
Dlewy on 11/17/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience, especially from salesman Victor!!!...Victor was able to work a deal with me and they delivered my Vehicle to The Villages, Florida. True professional experience.


The service and attention of the salesman Mr. Medina was exc

5
Ty on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

There was no issues at all with the service. The only thing is you might want to upgrade with the pastries at the waiting area .


Steve Downey is amazing!!

5
JakeM on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased many vehicles from different dealers and this was the most pleasant experience I have had making a major purchase. There was zero pressure and the whole process start to finish was top notch. A special thank you to Steve Downey who is the nicest and most genuine person I have ever met at any dealership. I was happy to have found him working at this dealer while having a service done to my prior vehicle . After having purchased several vehicles from Steve at a different location I was so happy to be able to do business with him again. I am definitely a Steve Downey customer for life as well as Fields auto group.


Excellent customer service

5
VSS on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I received excellent customer service while buying my Lexus. I thought the entire process was handled both professionally and efficiently. It made car buying more pleasant and less stressful.


Great purchase experience

5
Barbara NB on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came prepared and informed.I left unhasseled and happy.Between the test drive, the negotiations and the delivery paperwork I was out of there on less than 2 hours.


Trust

1
Trust me on 10/22/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

Lexus Fields Jacksonville committed high class, white collar crime in their service department. They lied and didn't back what they had promised! Weak Management!


The service manager don't treat his customers well

1.2
zoz on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I went for a check engine light and its gs 350 2013 (27000miles only) and it's under the warranty and i have extended warranty but after all of that they didn't fix the car because i wrote a bad review on them (that's what the general manager said) and i wrote the bad review because they didn't tell the truth to the insurance company and i was planning to do the car on my own expenses


A+ Quality and Respect

5
Barrysle on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership provides a true example of superior service. From the initial drive up to waiting facilities to car care, respect and quality service rings the 5 star bell here. Khai provided top notch knowledge and customer care as did Jack, Mark and Marsha.


Service department "up selling"

2.2
Mike1947 on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

We have purchased two new Lexus Es350s from Lexus of Jax and have experienced above average reliability from both cars and enjoyed the overall quality as well.My concern is with the Service departments habit of selling expensive services that are not consistent with the manufacturer's time or mileage required maintenance schedule and in some cases selling things that are not even mentioned in the manual we received with our cars,one example is replacing key fob batteries at 15,000 miles!The batteries in our first Lexus key fobs lasted 85,000 miles,go figure.I am a retired Automotive Dealership Service Manager,Service Advisor,Shop Foreman as well as many other jobs relating to customer care and have never seen the need to sell anyone something they do not need or to sell them "Dealer recommended" overpriced services that according to the people who built the car are not even due yet or not recommended or required at all!Beware when you take your vehicle there that you could also become a victim.I have attempted to contact Ken Amaro,hope I spelled. His name correctly,I have not heard from him yet and possible won't because Brumos does a lot of advertising with Channel 12.I would think that a company that we have purchased $85,000. worth of cars and have been responsible for two other new Lexus purchases should not be taken advantage of when they make a 100 mile round trip for service but maybe not.


30K maintenance

4.8
Ruby15 on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Colt was my service representative and he was very diligent in going over what the 30K maintenance involved and asked if I was having any issues or concerns with my RX350. He gave me a timeframe for the work to be completed and called me personally to let me know my car was ready. Colt was attentive, professional and kind.as was everyone else that I encountered at Lexus. Wish all service experiences in life could operate the way this Lexus dealer does. Thank you for the great service!! Ferol


Pleasant shopping experience!!

5
Tcyates1 on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the initial contact all the way through was completely pleasant and professional. Victor was totally focused and committed to making my first Lexus experience the beginning of many in the future. He succeeded beyond what I would have expected from any car salesman!


read below

5
rt on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you for standing behind your product; for replacing our dash board on our RX 350 Lexus and letting us use another Lexus while our RX 350 was being repaired. Ralph Taylor


Used car purchase

5
David T on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our faithful 2001 LS430 finally reached the point where major repairs would exceed its value. My wife has severe allergies and we cannot get a new car and usually must get something at least 5 years old. We are well aware of the Lexus dependability from personal experience and their quality as well. Our salesman Michael Green took on our situation and found a low mileage RS450H my wife could be comfortable in.


Lexus of Jax always brightens my day!

5
surfernurse on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Larry Berry and the rest of the team at Lexus always brighten my day. The service is excellent, and I actually look forward to taking my car in because the team is so congenial. It's like guaranteed smiles twice in one day. Hard to come by that kind of customer service these days. Great job!


Jenifer Merritt is the best!

5
ChetJ on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have never bothered commenting on a dealership, but my experience with Jenifer in the service department yesterday was amazing! She took the time to not only go over my recommended service but made recommendations to get me back on schedule with the manufacturer's recommended service schedule. Not only will I continue to patronize this service department because of her, but I hope when I'm in the market for a new vehicle, Jenifer can help me there as well!


10k mile checkup

5
Tiberius on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easy to schedule online. Quick processing upon arrival. Completed maintenance and inspection services in about an hour. Friendly and professional staff. Lounge was comfortable and I was done & on my way before I knew it.


55K Mile Check Up

4.8
Rita93 on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Khai Ferguson is awesome! He is always very helpful and informative. He was prompt in contacting me when my car was ready. I really like the text message feature that was used.


30,00 mile check up.

4.8
Lexuslover on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Larry Berry does an excellent job of informing me of exactly what will be done. He contacts me promptly and informs me of my needs. He is friendly and recognizes me right off. I have recommended him to a friend who uses him as here service representative and agrees that he does an excellent job.


Steven Downey was an excellent representative for Lexus.

4.8
Lexie 3 on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We appreciated the way this transaction was handled. Steven was very patient and professional. His attention to details made it easy to feel very comfortable. Everyone was willing to go above and beyond to make us comfortable with our decision. The young man who explained the features of the car was also very appreciated. Great experience. The lady that worked with us on the required paperwork was also a pleasure to work with. This is our third Lexus and we would not think of going elsewhere. Please forgive us for not recalling each name.


2016 Lexus Purchase

4.7
M Kase on 03/20/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

5th purchase from same dealer and sales professional Unusually competent sales person. Commitments made were commitments completed. Over and beyond service prior to and following sale.


Great

5
Julia R. McIver on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales rep was awesome...spent a lot of time with meand always responded to my questions and call. I am happy with my car.


Oil change and tire rotation

5
jim p on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The visit was quick, service friendly and I was out sooner than the time estimate. The service advisor checked with me periodically and just did a good job.


Excellent customer service

4.8
Edandjenj on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent work by Jamie; she was in touch and kept me abreast of the situation and excellent customer service; the valet driver was very thoughtful and helpful


Mike is the Best!

5
LLC on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike is such a great help! He gets me in and out in no time and keeps me posted along the way. I love the text updates. I can always count on the best experience at Lexus because of Mike Needham.


Very professional service and maintenance.

5
Brewski123 on 03/01/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

You are greeted with a very friendly caring staff. Then that experience continues throughout the service and maintenance of your car. In summary, very professional staff, and you get the feeling that they all care about making sure your welcome and the job is done right!


Lexus service

4.8
Ez123 on 02/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ms. Jamie was great and very professional with taking the information and explaining every thing that she received from the service department. Mr. Yohan Danino excellent and quick service advisor. He try's his best to make the costumer happy talked to us with respect.


Good Visit

4
Damien on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

6 Month service, my first Lexus experience, I have had Toyotas in the past and am looking forward to bringing my Lexus back to Brumos


Treated like royalty

5
cec3 on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We live on St. Simons Island, GA, about an hour away, and both cars needed service - a simple recall plus some other minor questions I had. They came and got our cars one at a time, left us a new loaner, stayed in touch during the service, answered all my questions about other services, returned our cars, and none of it costs us a cent.


Lexus Service

5
KKL on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first time bringing in my Lexus for maintenance.Tom Stevens was exceptional in walking me through the process and showing me the waiting room area amenities.I was very impressed with the overall experience from the timely manner of service to the facilities and with Toms superbcustomer service.Thank you for making be glad I purchased a Lexus!


Love Brumos Lexus

5
gator07 on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I know I can always count on BRUMOS Lexus to take care of me and my car when I have any service needs. Chris Parenio is an incredible Service Advisor. He goes above and beyond to assist his clients and ensure they are 100% satisfied.


Exceptional

5
Hattie on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Larry Barry was exceptional. Bonnie even popped by to say Hello. I'm extremely pleased with the level of care and professionalism. Thank you Lexus


Great service for a busy business man

4.4
GeoJax on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership is ready when I arrive with a loaner car and I get text messages when the car is ready and can pay my bill on line before I return. My car is ready when I arrive and I drive away. Easy service for a busy man.


Best service in the State!

5
Toohigh on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Needham is by far the BEST service advisor! He makes sure you are completely taken care of from beginning to end and let's you know the progress of your vehicle. Can't say enough great things about Mike Needham.


Initial Problem Overcome

5
Libby'sCar on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife tried to schedule her appointment online and was unable to get an appointment for the day she had asked to bring our car. We live a couple of hours from the dealership, so this was a concern. I was coincidentally in town and spoke to a service representative who was able to get us in. Thank you!


45,000 mile maintenance

4.8
Lucibelle on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was handled in a professional and timely manner, as always. The loaner car was beautiful, clean, and had a full tank of gas. My service advisor, Mike Needham, was very efficient and knowledgeable, as always.


Excellent customer service

5
KOROTH on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very good service by all. Record by the advisor right away and paperwork done in short time. Was given a loaner also and was called when service was done


Best Lexus dealership in Florida

5
walker.david2258 on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Quick and professional service and staff. Mr. Larry Barry is a tremendous inidividual and provides excellent quality service. This is the best dealership in Jacksonville.


Fast, Friendly and Efficient Service

5
Jerry Macnamara on 02/06/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our service rep, Tom, killed it for us yesterday. I called on Thursday to schedule our 10,000 mile service (after not getting a call back from the Service Department as promised on Wednesday). Tom was able to get us in on Friday morning. When I arrived, he was ready, courteous and helpful.During the service, he checked-in to update me on the timing because I was waiting. I found it very helpful that you had desks, so I could work and I was prepared with my laptop to do so - great touch. When we finished, he explained the service, addressed the two questions I had about the vehicle and walked me to my car.Tom provided outstanding service.


Recall

5
Rbp843 on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in to get a small recall issue fixed and get a few additional items working on my 2007 is 350. Very quick and easy process with this dealer


Outstanding!

5
Rick Friedman on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service department at Lexus of Jacksonville sets the standard for customer service! This is my fourth Lexus automobile I have purchased or leased from this dealership, and the service has steadily improved over the years. You have set the bar very high and have continued to exceed expectations. Job well done!Rick Friedman


5000 mile service

5
Jan Kiss on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service department at Brumos Lexus is always fantastic.. Larry is wonderful to work with.. he had a loaner all ready for us.. and called as soon as the car was ready.. he's just great


Great!

5
Kay on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My customer service rep, Larry Berry, always does a wonderful job helping me to get the best service. He goes through everything with me to make sure it is what I want. Unfortunately since it was raining I missed my car wash!!


Rear door glitch

5
Mimismom105 on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

3 weeks after purchasing my suv, the rear door wouldn't close except manually. We initially thought I had perhaps turned off the setting accidentally but the service dept. ended up replacing a computer sensor as I waited and voila no more problem.


Khai is wonderful!!! But the Porters need work!!

4.6
xplisa on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Khai is excellent he is an asset to this company!!! He treats everyone with professionalism, kindness and respect. I cannot say enough wondeful things about Khai!!!! However I just want you to know the Porter service you are using is horrible. I pulled up and it took the boys sometime to acknowledge I had pulled in. They were enthralled with their cell phones. Once they did they still seemed unsure and did not communicate what they were doing and I stood there for 5 minutes.They were on there cell phones, The same thing happened when I came to pick up my car. The girl working the station was very nice and courteous. She noticed it and asked if I had been helped. I said kind of and told her I didn't know what was happening. Then Khai came to the rescue. I know Lexus would want to know this and I also witnessed the same service to another customer.


purchased 2016 RX 350

5
jkm742 on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Yesterday I picked up my new RX350 from Brumos Lexus. This was a wonderful experience from the first phone call I received after my initial inquiry until I drove it off the lot. Having no Lexus dealership in Pensacola, I emailed dealerships in Atlanta, New Orleans, Tampa, Jacksonville and Mobile (the closest to my home). Don Hakker responded first by email and followed up immediately by a phone call. He helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and in doing so was professional in every way. When we were at Brumos, Nikki Shrewsbery assisted us in the financial dealings concerning the purchase. She too was professional and knowledgeable. The paperwork was explained fully by Nikki and Don took the time to go through the basics of the new car. Thanks to both of them for their help and good humor throughout the process. They are a credit to your agency.


tire pressure checked

5
mathew7 on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jamiie scruggs always available and accessible. Always professional, friendly and eager to help. Actually everyone is pleasant. You always serve good coffee and pastries....... I stopped by the dealership because I was near when the tire pressure symbol displayed on my dashboard and jamie and others immediately jumped on it.


As always, Tom took really good care of me and my car

5
Don on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I called and left a message for Tom over the weekend, he called first thing Monday morning and we got the appointment set up. Service was ready for me when I arrived at 8AM, got the car checked in, talked again about why it was there, Tom ushered me to the waiting area where coffee, bananas and pastry awaited. The original reason the car was in was taken care of in about 15 minutes, but there were two other discoveries made. Tom advised me on these, we elected to have them taken care of, and they were both done and ready to go in the time promised. And the charge was less than expected! How can you beat all of this?


Service Visit 1/15/16

5
stumerrill on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an appointment for the 5000 mile service, Tom attended to me immediately after I pulled under the service canopy. He quickly had me entered into the computer and I was planning to spend a lengthy time in the immaculately appointed service lounge. Even brought enough work with me to get me through a lengthy stay. Tom had the car out of service an into courtesy wash before I could finish half of it.Thanks for the attentive service and I will recommend the dealership to all that I can!


Great every day service

4.6
BobN on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was greeted promptly. The paperwork was easy and quickly handled. My loaner was ready when I was ready to leave. The service was completed quickly and I was notified before the promised time when completed. Pick up and paying were just as easy and as quick. There is nothing that could have been done better. Extraordinary!


Great first time service experience

5
Alicia0201 on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our first service appointment since buying our new Lexus. Had a wonderful service technician check us in and go over everything done during the service we received.Looking forward to dealing with Brumos when my Lexus needs servicing. Thank you


First Florida service

5
AtlCarMan on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Even though we purchased the vehicle in Atlanta, we were treated like family, very impressed with service consultant Larry Berry, who by the way, was a local referral from a friend. First ever dealership experience where time consideration was spot on, job well done folks.


Great experience

5
sgonzal75 on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Super fast process; no pressure; all commitments met as promised. Great communication throughout. Time was honored and there was no wasted time waiting around. Would definitely recommend.


Quick and efficient

4.8
GatorRandy on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Larry Berry, my service advisor, is all about customer service. He almost always keeps his time commitments and explains things thoroughly. A pleasure with which to work.


Excellent customer service

5
Carol on 12/21/2015

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My car was taken right away and returned within a reasonable amount of time. I was treated respectfully and all of my concerns were addressed.


Lexus rc

5
Lexus woman on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience. Everyone I dealt with was great. Went above and beyond. Would recommend this to a friend and family. Would buy a car again from here


Service was above and beyond what I expected!

5
Julie on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jamie personally contacted Lexus regarding an issue with my mirrors having oxidation. She was able to have the repair covered under warranty and completed in less than a week. I appreciated her quick turn around and how easy the repair was for me!


Larry Barry is wonderful I could not be happier

5
Marti on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Larry is always thorough professional and I have totally confidence. I feel like he is family. He also took me to meet Michael Carson who helped with removing some plastic from the front of the car. I am thrilled and excited to have that plastic removed and to know Michael. Larry is just the best there is.


Always excellent service

5
Debbie on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased the valet service when I bought my car and this service has been exceptional. I live in Valdosta and Chris is always very accommodating and the valet drivers are so nice and responsible.


Exceptional Service

5
Tyco on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tom was great! He exceeded my expectation. I've been using this location for 4 years, and Tom was the best that I have had the pleasure of providing outstanding service


MIchael was great

5
Bell1414 on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our dealer was Michael Green. He was personable and extremely helpful. I did think that we would have been treated with 5 star experience with all employees as we were at Lexus - but Michael was great.


EXCELLANT

5
gator1234 on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Brumos Lexus Of Jacksonville was EXCELLANT!!!!! Shannon and Daniel were so accomadating with all of my questions. Both of them were very professional in every way possible. I will ALWAYS go back to Brumos and recommend it to everyone.


Yes and No

4.4
maine on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Colt provided excellent service even though he was contained by the dealership and couldn't solve a problem that arose before the warranty expired. The Orange Park dealership promised to repair this issue and may have avoided to document in my repair records. Oh, well. Live and learn.I will return for service only if Colt continues in your employment. Otherwise, mhmm, we'll see.The service to the car appears appropriate, though in the past, the service to the tires has laceds fine tuning. We'll see.So, I would recommend you for service, though probably not for other aspects such as making warranty service promises and not documenting them. This is bad form.


Great service/ khai ferguson is a great service advisor

4.6
T on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Khai Ferguson and the staff are great! They treat me as if I have a brand new Lexus... I purchased my car new but it's a few years old now ...I'm going to buy another new car next year and Lexus is at the top of the list again!


2014 ES 360 purchase

5
charleyjl4 on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had the most amazing car buying experience. A friend and Lexus owner recommenced Michael Green to me and I am so glad he did. Michael is an awesome salesperson as reflected by his patience with me as a skeptical and undecided buyer. I asked lots and lots of questions and Michael answered or got answers for all of them. He offered purchase options (e.g. lease or finance) and showed much patience as I vacillated between them. I respect Michael's honesty and professionalism which made it easy to related to him. NIKKI was also very professional, sensitive to my reservations and provided information that helped me make up my mind. These two saw to every detail. Lastly, Gabriel was/is wonderful! He has helped me understand and fully appreciate all the features my car offers in a manner that is comfortable for me. Because of these Brumos employees, I had a seamless and pleasurable experience. I will not hesitate to recommend this dealership to friends and family.


Leasing experience

5
Melnyk on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Superb service, except for lost keys!!! totally not the result of dealership "error" but from a previous customer who picked them up. My new car was delivered to my home, and my old one picked up. completely satisfied.


First Lexus

5
bigjohn on 12/04/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman Norm was great . He was very knowledgeable and made it a nice experience. All finance options were fully explained. Would highly recommend this dealership.


It couldn't have been better!

5
Douglje on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Working with Shannon Peek is always a pleasure and Brumos Lexus does everything possible to insure the buyer's requirements are met.In addition, Shannon's after the sale follow up is excellent.


Very pleasent experience. This is our fourth Lexus

4.8
JOHN on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nice showroom with very nice people. Purchase was simple with no pressures. Alvin was well informed about the car and explaned a lot of the new features.


Used Vehicle Purchase

4.8
Elyse Kemper on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brumos of Jacksonville on Atlantic has the most knowledgeable and friendliest salesmen I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Purchasing a car, at least for me is a highly stressful experience, however the employees at Brumos are very accommodating and they don't pressure you.. Steve Downey sold me my car and I couldn't be happier. A very sweet and nice gentleman.. I would definitely purchase from him again. Also, the gentleman in finance was just such a pleasure to work with too,. A great personality and fun to talk to and. I was very comfortable and relaxed when dealing with him., No stress! Purchasing a vehicle from Brumos is one of the best experiences I've had when dealing with car dealerships. I've purchased a vehicle from them prior and all of the above is the reason I chose to return..


Great experience

5
Vince & Jenny on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Victor was kind, patient and professional. He took the time to explain the pricing program and then worked with us on our trade-in. We truly appreciated this experience.


Excellent Service As Always

5
The Queen on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always excellent and courteous service! My rental was ready when I arrived and I was out the door to work in no time at all. Tom called and emailed me when my car was ready!


GREAT SERVICE

5
emilyecw on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent customer service for my first scheduled service for my new RX 350. Couldn't have gone more smoothly. Exceeded my expectations! Will definitely recommend!


Excellent visit

5
Ryan's/lexus on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Appointment was quick and easy, work was explained thoroughly and work was completed on time. Provided a loaner car that was helpful. Service Manager was friendly and prompt.


Excellent customer service

5
anonomous on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would highly recommend this dealership and the buying experience! The staff were knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating to my needs. The experience was a pleasure and I never thought I would say that about buying a car!


Excellent

4.8
Lexus Man 1947 on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always a good experience dealing with Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville. I would recommend Brumos to and have recommended Brumos to many others for sales and service!


A pleassure dealing with

5
JCS350 on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you happen to work with Bonnie Williams, you are set for the rest of the days you own your Lexus. She takes care of everything for you and keeps you informed if anything unexpected jumps out.I have never had an issue when working with her at Orange Park or Atlantic.


best ever

5
Pat Neale on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was positive. All answers straight forward and given in an informative and understandable manner. Everyone we dealt with at the dealership were very courteous and helpful people, especially our sales person Vic Dallavia.


EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

5
1950joe on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I stopped by to see my Service Manager Mike Needham and ask him a question about service intervals. It just so happened that I was at 4977 miles and found out it was due for tire rotation and fluids check. Mike said if I had some time they could do it now. So I did in additional to my complimentary car wash. Once again LEXUS provided TOP NOTCH service on short notice. Always willing to accommodate the customer.


Service

4
Lexus2013 on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

When I arrived at my scheduled time the service department got me in and out. The wait time was minimal. This was my first service appointment at Lexus on Atlantic. I am stickler on customer service. The service was great.


100,000 miles service

5
Tparsons on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

100,000 mile service, found split tire and replaced . Couple hours later than scheduled bit they were busy . Great job, great dealership. Completely satusfied, with Bruno's Kexus


Excellent!!!

5
captchs on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Your guys and gals are very friendly and polite. They got the job done on time which is more than I can say for your compotators. You also have a great waiting room. All in all it was just a good experience thanks to your professional staff.


Great staff and great service

5
sgibbins on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service rep was on time and knowledgeable about my vehicle. The service was accomplished in a timely manner, as promised. The car was clean inside and out. Much appreciated. I certainly don't get that type of service on my other car at a G.M. dealership.


10,000 miles service

4.8
John Davis on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jennifer did a great job. She was very knowledgeable of needed service. She net beyond my expectations. I would recommend your service to all my friends.


Professional and courteous staff

5
Bo on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Work was completed in little time and the staff was very courteous and professional. The service rep is always very helpful and friendly. He always seems willing to answer any questions we have.


Amazing service

5
happycustomer on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After driving BMWs for years, I bought a 1 year old previously owned Lexusin May. This was my first service experience and it was excellent. Khai Ferguson,my service representative, recommended doing the 30,000 mile checkup alittle early so I wouldn't have to drive down to the dealership again in a fewweeks. When the service took longer than expected and I had a meeting toattend, he quickly arranged for a loaner car. My car was delivered to methe next morning, cleaned inside and out. My first service was covered byagreement when I purchased the vehicle, so I wasn't charged anything!


Excellent

5
Franklin R. Graves on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased over four Or five Lexus vehicles in the last ten or so years at this dealership andhad excellent service in every conceivable application. The professionalism of the Lexus staff and Salesmanship second to none. ..Thanks You.


Amazing buying experience!

5
RayNavidi on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Don Hakker was a delight to work with. He made the process extremely pleasant and seamless. Finance was also a breeze. Nikki knows her business and got us out tyhe door in record time. Love this dealership.


Brumo Lexus of Jacksonville - Service Department

4.8
LMAC on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Larry Berry, my service advisor, and Norm McKay, sales representative, is best in class! Lexus makes a great vehicle! I choose Lexus of Jacksonville because of the customer-centric experience they provide.


Scheduled service

5
Charles350 on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scheduled appt. was taken when I arrived. I waited for the car. A couple cups of coffee and it was ready nice and clean inside and out.


Good service

4.8
Jasonix on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Great friendly service. Loaner car had some personal items overlooked from last driver but they were hard to see, other than that things were great.


Excellent

5
Cbethel on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

#1 dealership. Larry Barry always friendly and efficient. Great job!! New design for dealership very good Easy to get in and out of with the back gate


Happy Kamper

4.8
happy kamper on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was introduced to Tyler Perkins & within a few minutes I had a printed estimate in my hand, thoroughly explained in detailed by Mr. Perkins. Service complete as scheduled, which in my opinion was an excellent job. My rental car was waiting for me & I was out of there within minutes when I dropped off the car for service.


Great sales experience

5
Hvyjet on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lexus of Jacksonville does a great job. The staff is always professional and friendly. I feel my business is valued there and they go out of their way to make each experience memorable.


Jennifer is a rock star! She made everything easy and smooth

4.8
Road Runner on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My loaner car was ready, and Jennifer checked with me before each item that was discovered as part of the inspection was done and let me decided if I did or did not want it done, and my car was ready on time and clean when I picked it up! Great experience. Jennifer provided very personal and responsive service.


10,000 mile check up

5
KLB on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jamie Scruggs was very professional, knowledgeable, engaging, articulate...and fun!!! We left for a while and she kept us up in the loopby texting us the entire time. We have owned several large businesses in the past and excellent customer care has always been our mantra. Jamie was excellent across the board.... exceptional Service Advisor. You are lucky to have her!!!!!Thank you Jamie!!!Kathy Black


Always excellent

5
santosha on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Prefer this location to the Orange Park Brumos even though it is closer to my home. Jennifer Merritt is my service advisor and she is great.


Awesome Service as Always

4.8
JTB on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in for 20,000 service and decided to have them detail the car as well. It looked as if it was just taken off showroom floor.


Excellent experience purchasing a new car.

5
SatisfiedBuyer on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Brent Harris when I came in to buy a new Lexus RX 350 to replace my old one. The experience was totally painless, professional and prompt. Brent was a pleasure to work with and I believe he went above and beyond to be sure I was totally satisfied with my purchase. I looked at other cars (Cadillac and BMW) but my heart belongs to Lexus. Great car, great sales consultant.


2016 Lexus Turbo

5
gatorboy1 on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love our new 2016 Lexus!!!! What a sweet ride!!! We were impressed with the quality of service and NO PRESSURE from the salesman. We plan to purchase another car from this Dealership in the future.


A higher standard of excellence...

4.8
Lexuslover on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Appointments are on time, vehicle is always ready when promised, all employees encountered are courteous and respectful, quality workmanship, all issues are discussed and advised, pleasant waiting atmosphere. It's a pleasure to be a Lexus owner.


A very satisfying buying experience

5
HappyCarBuyer on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Brumos Lexus dealership's surroundings both inside and out are attractive and pleasant areas in which to spend time. Our sales consultant, Davin Tillman, was Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Davin followed up a few days after the sale to see if I were satisfied and if I had questions. He is definitely not the stereotypical car salesman.


Exceptional service

5
Wks on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in with a battery that was dying. Was scheduled for later in the afternoon, but didn't want to get stuck somewhere. Jennifer made sure my car was looked at right away and provided awesome service!! She is really great!!


Mike service advisor

5
rwadyko on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

really knows customer service I only use him when i take my wife car in for service this gentleman is great and helpful and should be employee of the year


Excellent !!!!!!

4.8
eula1944 on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Customer service, from the time you drive up to the time you finish is outstanding , I am a manager who also deal with customers, it's always to receive great service. Thank you.


Amazing customer service

5
Rh083169 on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in for an oil change. I was informed after a multi point inspection, that my battery failed the load test. I agreed to have it replaced. When checking out , I was informed they noticed the battery had been replaced in 2013. Even though the warranty was expired, they replaced it at no cost to me!! My service rep was awesome. Thank you to Chris Parenlo and all Lexus employees for going the extra mile! Best dealership I've ever dealt with. I'm a lexus owner for life!!!!


Willing to assist

3.6
First New Car on 09/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Everyone at the dealership was courteous, fair and always kept me updated on the transaction. They provided what was promised and assisted every way they could to insure satisfaction.


Minor service update - all A-OK

5
kennedylar on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service experience was excellent as always. Brumos confirmed by email beforehand and completed the work while I waited.The only glitch: the waiting room wifi kept cutting out but I 'borrowed' from Brumos Mercedes' wifi. This could be more reliable.Price rating is N/A as I prepaid for my maintenance.


Excellent Experience with Brumos Collision Center.

5
West on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I received excellent. Patti connected me with the Collision Center where Annette assisted me. Both ensured I received excellent service. the repair to my car looks great.


Informative and speedy.

4.8
lexusconvert on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jennifer explained my terms and work required and performed in a very efficient manner. The car has had a problem with the volume control on the stereo system and I think this time we finally have it solved.


Purchase of RX350

4.6
Vonceil on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Shannon was a great Salesman! Did an excellent job of showing and explaining vehicle. He explained our options very well! We would highly recommend him again!


Helpful and friendly

5
Donnas on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was impressed and thankful that I purchased a Lexus from Brumos. The sales person was knowable about the product and the financial person was patient and through.


Efficient, pleasant

4.8
irene0001 on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They greeted me immediately and in 1 hour I was on my way. The service advisor was efficient and courteous and the whole experience was pleasant. Excellent coffee and pastries.


The 'Joy' of purchasing a new automobile.

5
Trojan19 on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First Class experience. Norm did an exemplary job.Professional and personal at the same time.Tom was extremely informative re the technical side ofreviewing Nav information.Andrew was a pleasure to work with in obtaining floor mats.


Excellent service

5
trogo1 on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dropped the car off because of tire loosing pressure. Very professional. I love the texting updates that you can do back and forth to find out status of your car. It beats calling and waiting on the phone for a response.


Straight forward and quick and fair

4.8
JaxCarBuyer on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Enjoyed the experience. Followed through on prearranging our test drive. Fairly quick through the entire process. Maintained contact after purchase. So far we have no complaints.


Replacement Lexus

5
Cynthia on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Using both their website and visit for test drives, found a nice used vehicle to replace a fifteen year old Lexus RX350 which fit our needs. The process was courteous and focused on our needs, and even when there was a small hiccup on the proper function of the second key, it was addressed immediately and resolved with just a small delay.This is the second vehicle we have purchased at this facility, and we service that one there with extremely good results. We will continue to use them for future needs.


Auto repair

5
semipro golfer on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Auto repair was very good. Customer service by Melissa Cake was knowledgeable and professional.So all in all a nice experience,Here are more words.


Outstanding Customer Service

4.6
jonesr77 on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Customer service rep JENNIFER was awesome! She made my experience very delightful and she gave me piece of mind. Jennifer, made sure my care was serviced and cleaned. Jennifer by far was the best customer service rep I have ever dealt with at a car dealership.


Courteous, considerate service

4.4
jeburnett on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jennifer makes the service experience (such as it is) as pleasant as possible! She keeps me informed and minimizes my inconvenience, which is really all one can ask for.


25,000 mile check up

5
donoghue,sally47 on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was taken on time ane the car was completed in 1 1/2 hours. Tom Stevens is a great asset to your company. I will continue to buy Lexus in the future!


Love the Service at Brumos Lexus

5
gator07 on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris at Brumos always does everything possible to make sure my service appointments are exceptional. I have complete confidence that he will ensure my vehicle is in perfect working condition with the best pricing possible. I actually look forward to my regular maintenance visits. Brumos is like family.


Davin rocks!

4.8
susiemack on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went in to buy a pre-owned and came out with a brand new 450 hybrid and love it! Davin was great to work with and never tried to influence our decision in any way. He wanted us to drive a lot of vehicles to make the right decision for us and we love our decision. The SUV is just the right size and drives like a dream. I am looking forward to my technical training so I can enjoy all the car has to offer.


Good job all around

4.6
LexLady on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Knowledgeable Service Techs and fast write ups. Explanations and costs quoted prior to commencing work. Vehicle delivered washed and prepped. Easy in and easy out at Service apron.


Great Service

4.8
UF1976 on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was great. Jennifer was a pleasure and was a real professional to work with . Everything was done as promised.Car was ready when promised


Professional, very personal

5
Trooper on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Exceeded my expectations, promptly greeted me upon arrival, explained the service performed and wanted to know if I had any questions or needed help with any of the vehicles accessories.


Excellent

5
Ccondino on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very accommodating to your schedule , timely and efficient service. I am very satisfied with the service . Everything that is on the package were addressed. Free snacks is available while on the waiting area.


in for 20,000 mile maintance

4
was on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Waited for the service , service staff was courteous and the lounge was comfortable. Service was completed in a timely manor . Will return for next scheduled service


Very customer oriented.

5
TalLex2014 on 08/08/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

Norm McKay is the best. He is responsive and only a demonstration of the total customer outstanding customer experience. The valet service is spectacular. The service experience was awesome, sensitive to the value of my time.


Reliable Service & Loaner Car

5
WHT123 on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Knowledgeable, friendly and courteous staff. Fully advised of any additional maintenance which was required and cost before these services were performed. Loaner was provided and car was ready when promised.


Great sales associate Don Hakker.

5
lysafred on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought exact vehicle and price I wanted. This is the 2nd vehicle I purchase from Don Hakker in the 18 months. He goes above and beyond!!!


Took car in for normal service visit

5
ET on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Right from the beginning, it was a friendly, professional experience. The person greeting me led me right to my service advisor, Thomas. He reviewed the options with me, recommending at least one additional service he felt was needed. Mt car was ready in a very short time and I got a call from Thomas as well as a text message advising this. I took advantage of the new pay on line for service which meant when I returned with my loaner car I was in and out in 5 minutes.


Service

5
Miz B on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tom Stevens was considerate and efficient. In less than 10 minutes, I was on the road driving my loaner. He called me when my car was ready. It was a good experience.


Good service

5
RayNavidi on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Prompt, courteous service. Nice waiting facilities. Always reliable and thorough service. Reasonable prices. Great vehicles. Have owned 11 RX since 1999. Cannot wait for 2016!


Enjoyable Experience

4.8
oldgeezer on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Shannon Peek was a very pleasant, knowledgeable, no pressure salesman. Nikki Shrewsbery was most efficient in the leasing paperwork. Nice touch was the big red bow on the car. Sarah enjoyed talking to Shawn while I took care of the paperwork.


The service was great.

5
aspears on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As always, I received quality service. I drive out of my way to the location on Atlantic Boulevard because of the excellent and quality service.


75000 mile service

5
surfernurse on 07/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Taking my car to get serviced at Brumos is always an easy experience, and the service is efficient. The service professionals and technicians are great to deal with.


Marilyn K. James - Lexus NX 200t Lease Purchase

5
MKJ-NX200t on 07/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Terry displayed confident, professionalism, patience and it was a pleasure working with him. He asked and answered all of the essential questions in order to get this purchase finalized. Most importantly, he worked with me to ensure my financial requests were met. Upon driving onto the Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville lot, I spotted the NX 200t SUV of dreams but I noticed that the interior color was too light. Terry made arrangements to have the SUV with my desired interior color delivered. In the meantime he arranged for me to drive a loaner Lexus until my SUV was delivered all the while keeping me abreast every step of the way. In fact, every employee that I came in contact with was very helpful and showed a personal concern iduring this purchase.. It would be my pleasure to share my Lexus NX 200t purchase experience with family and friends.


Exceeded expectations

4.8
skillz0308 on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was highly satisfied with the service provided. I was given a loaner vehicle, which was very surprising because I didn't expect to be given one. Also the representative that handled my service made sure that the detailing job done to my vehicle was to his standards and the standards of the dealership before I came to pick it up. That alone just exceeded my expectations. 5 stars to Brumos Lexus of Jax!


Professional and Efficient

5
NewCarOwner on 07/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My service appointment was timely. I was greeted by an assigned representatives, Thomas Stevens, who saw that the service was properly completed. My wait was not long. Reception is comfortable. My car was cleaned prior to return. Mr. Stevens was also very helpful in finding me answers to a technical question.


Service was excellent!

5
Orenchuk on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am always completely satisfied with my service experience at Brimos Lexus. They are friendly and do an awesome job every time. I don't trust my service t anyone else.


Pretty Routine

4.4
bilbo823 on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Service level was good and AC problem was diagnosed and taken care of. Didn't feel pressured to buy things I didn't go in for.


Five Star Dealership and Service

5
Patricia Mulloy on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I are have been extremely happy with our Lexus vehicles for years but did not realize what we were missing until we visited Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville. We sold my IS250 and were looking for a white 2014 or 2015 RX 350 with low miles Certified Pre-owned...a very popular style, color etc. We visited our two local dealerships asking for help in locating this specific vehicle. After waiting for two weeks with no results, we went on Autotrader and found the exact vehicle we wanted. Unfortunately,(or so we thought) it was in Jacksonville....we are in Charlotte. I inquired via email and got an immediate response from Len Morelli. We talked with him at length and he answered all of our questions, supplied a car fax and said to call him back if we had any further questions. He was responded to my multiple texts promptly and courteously . I was a bit skeptical, to say the least, about flying in to Jacksonville and driving this car home. Len picked me up from the airport and took me to the dealership. Talk about feeling like family! Wow....not phony, not pushy, just sincere and wanting what was best for us. I drove the car and loved it...drove home on a cloud and love my new wheels. But honestly still in awe of the kindness and sincerity of Len Morelli with Lexus...Nicole was also amazing in completing the actual purchase and completing paperwork. Incredible team that is real. I wish I could have filmed the whole process to show the dealerships here in Charlotte. Great example of what a dealership should be....they knocked it out of the park. Thank you! Will definitely drive the distance for any future purchases and will spread the word to family and friends.


Service

4.8
Cedric on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought my car in for an oil change and headlight replacement. I was greeted very warmly by the service attendants and taken to see Mr. Chris, service advisor. Mr. Chris was very professional and friendly. He made sure that everything I requested was on the paperwork. He assured me that he would call me and update me on the status of my vehicle. when I picked up my vehicle, he was very thorough in explaining what had been done and any recommend things that needed to be done. I will return to Brumos Lexus just because of Mr. Chris. He is an excellent advisor and makes you feel good as a customer.Cedric Johnson.


Mike Needham, my service rep took great care me

4.8
The Ham on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service was great, rep was outstanding and pricing appeared fair for the amount of service needs. The loaner was clean and my car was returned spotless.


Highest Rating!

5
Mickey on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything I experienced was at a high standard. Bonnie was excellent and efficient. I will be returning to this dealership because of the fantastic customer service and quality of workmanship.


Very friendly and professional

4.6
Marsha on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Your service was excellent. The only thing I would change is to have seating for people under 5'5". There were a few of us there, and when your feet don't touch the floor, it is uncomfortable.


First Class Experience

4.6
dickserenata on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The off campus, remote appointment process is a bummerbut once you get past that frustrating experience, everything is perfect. I would give my service advisor, Khali Ferguson , an A+ for his professionalism and congeniality. The wait was very pleasant coffee, fruit , snacks, large screen TV. all in a very attractive setting. The new pay, check out procedure ,handled by the service advisor, is very convenient. I also was given a couple of updates while the servicing was in process. Then I was delivered an immaculately cleaned car. All and all, a very pleasant and worthwhile two hours. Thank you.Dick Weaver


If I wanted CarMax, I would have gone to CarMax

2.2
BSpector on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

As a 3-time buyer from this particular dealership, I thought I might buy again from here - boy, was I wrong. After days of negotiating back and forth on a Certified Pre-Owned with no movement at all from the dealership, they finally disclosed that they use a "here's the price - take it or leave it" pricing model so untransparent that it was mind-boggling - this is the CarMax pricing model at it's finest. They wasted my time and theirs and they have also lost a customer . . . forever. When I reached out to discuss this with mgmt, I received the standard salesy BS which did nothing but frustrate me further. Needless to say, I'm done buying anything from this dealership - I will find a Lexus dealership that deals fairly and negotiates to a mutually beneficial end.


Great service

5
ADM, Jr. on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In and out quickly. The staff treated me like I was the only customer in the shop that day.Khai isvery professional and is easy to, work with.


Lexus recall

5
4ourlexus on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A gentleman from your dealership brought a car over to Tallahassee and drove ours back for the recall fix. He arrive when he said he would and was very courteous.


Great service as always

4.6
yoyo877 on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good Work, Had re-work on keys but other than that great! checked AC and all is well after vacuum keys working correctly too. Larry always takes care of us.


Easy and Comfortable

5
mlaska on 06/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the initial contact regarding a new lease, Len Morelli and Mike Needham (Who referred Len) were friendly; courteous; respectful; and accommodating. I will definitely continue to lease from Brumos Lexus.!


Great Dealership for Sales/Service

5
CarolJax on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had an excellent experience when trading in our old Lexus and buying a new one. Brent Harris is a wonderful salesperson. He is very knowledgeable about Lexus and kept looking until we got the exact vehicle we wanted. We highly recommend Brent!We also can't say enough about Larry Berry, our Service Advisor. He is excellent and always goes above and beyond.


Service Department

5
Lexusfan on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent customer service and friendly staff; beautiful and comfortable waiting area; coffee, pastries and fruits always available. Complementary car wash and interior cleaning; work completed in timely manner; definitely a repeated customer.


GREAT SERVICE

5
TERRY on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was my first time to your dealership. Moved to Jacksonville from Hawaii. Was VERY pleased to learn that the Lexus Ownership Experience would continue here in Florida.Larry Berry (My Service Advisor) was Excellent. Loaner car was appreciated.GREAT Experience


Service was 5 star plus

5
pnicki on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Christian Parenio the service consultant was as good as you can get. He should train other car dealerships how to perform customer service.Completely professional, respectful, and efficient.As long as he works at Brumos...I will continue to make the trip to Jacksonville to service my car!Just OUTSTANDING!


Great dealership

5
Quiltdeb on 06/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with my salesman and all that assisted me understanding some of the features. Everyone seemed to want me to leave a very satisfied new car owner.


Outstanding from start to finish

5
Deb55 on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I started my relationship with Lexus back in 2004 when I purchased my ES330. Almost 11 years and 176K miles later it was time to purchase a new car. The service department took great care of both myself and my car and I was determined I wanted that same great experience with the next new car. I purchased a RX350 and am enjoying my new Lexus. You guys are the best!!


Repair of Interior Trim Panel

5
Marcat on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have a Lexus ES 350 that had an interior trim piece that was popping off on its own. We brought the car in and they had is repaired in less than 30 minutes.


Great as always

4.6
Rich Wadyko on 06/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service here is as always have always come here when i need service. can't think anymore to say good night and sweet dreams


Thourough assesment and remedial action

4.8
RobertsLS460 on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Took car in for a normal 10,000 first service which was complimentary and they discovered a small oil leak and front end out of alignment which was all fixed within an extra two days. All is well now.


Very good experience.

4.5
2015 Lexus ES 350 on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very good experience - no complaints.- Overall this was a much better experience than we had in 2012. I am a person of a few words therefore I have said I all I want to.


it was great to get a nx

5
sliceman on 06/04/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

it was such an easy process trading my Is for a nx.The wait was nothing and i had my car in no time p flat.great car,love it


Excellent Experience. Shannon made it easy!

5
SusanK on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Shannon made the entire process easy and fun!!! His customer service is great and his follow through is excellent. I have already referred him to 2 of my friends!!


Very Satisfied

5
Mary53 on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman, Norm, was very knowledgable about the Lexus and very courteous. He helped us negotiate a price and we were able to get the car we wanted.


Why I would recommend Brumos Lexus of Jacksonville

5
Lucibelle on 05/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The ease of making an appt.When I drove up to drop off the car, the young man who greeted me made sure I was quickly processed and comfortable.My service rep, Mike Needham, listened and treated me as a special customer. I trust him to take excellent care of my car. I request him whenever I use the service dept.


Exceptional service

4.8
JohnofAmelia on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike, my service advisor, went the extra mile to make sure that our experience was great. Initially I was told that I couldn't bring my car in for a week, but Mike made it happen within 14 hours.


great

5
barmar123 on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service rep was very helpful in every way. He provided all the information I needed and answered all my questions in a very knowledgeable way!


Beautiful car, Great service

4.8
Lori on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We bought our Lexus RX based on experience owning another Lexus, reliability of the car and dealership. Mike Nedham made it easy for me to drop my car off on a Sat for the 70,000 service. Thank you Mike for your professional care, honoring my coupon, providing a loaner and most importantly returning my car running like new!


TIre problem

4.6
ahn on 05/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was in south Florida when I picked up a nail in my tire, causing decreased pressure. I had a service station put the spare on, but was very concerned driving home about the alarm showing persistent low tire pressure. I called Lexus/Jacksonville and got an extremely unhelpful person. I wanted to bring my car in the next morning and she said there were no appointments available for A WEEK! I told her the number 1 reason I have driven over SEVEN Lexuses in my life is the service provided by Lexus; and I did not consider this to be up to the mark. I finally asked to talk with a service technician and after being cut-off at least twice I finally reached someone who told me to just bring it in the next day. So....the service department gets an A+ but the individuals handling the calls get poor marks.


It's all about service

4.6
Senior citizen on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service personnel are always prompt, considerate of my situation in terms of time schedule, and the service work is outstanding. I am never disappointed. Great experience!


Service & Detail

4.8
Tennis43 on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jennifer Merritt was especially helpful in explaining the various service options at the 40,000 mile servicing. When I inquired about detailing she told me there was currently a Summer special at what I thought was a reasonable cost.


Great experience from beginning to end

5
Alley of Jax on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great experience from the time I entered the dealership until I drove out in my new Lexus. The salesman, Shannon, was a top notch professional., Would recommend him to anyone looking for a new Lexus.


Ultimate Service Experience

5
Lexuslover on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am treated like a queen whenever I take my Lexus in for service. Brumos's staff consistently exceeds my expectation by getting me in quickly, advising me of any issues they uncover, and getting me out quickly at a fair price. As for my 2008 Lexus RX350 - excluding normal wear and tear maintenance to replace brakes and tires, I have spent only $1,000 in seven years for repairs.


Great experience!

5
Lbsmith7 on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Worked hard to figure out what was going on with my vehicle!! When they couldn't find out initially, they researched and found a solution that they think will work!


Customer service is awesome

4.8
Golfer Girl on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A major reason for purchasing a Lexus is the customer service. We feel that this is a very important aspect of owning an automobile. Thank you.


Getting my new NX200T

5
Letty on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

. It's always great service. I m there every year for a new car and I have no complaints, I asked for a shorter time and you gave it to me.


Happy Customer

5
LaLa on 04/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with my experience. Everyone was frendly and helpful. The car was done when they promised and it was cleaned and beautiful! I'm a very happy customer!


Leasing a new Lexus

5
palfl on 04/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have worked with Mr. Hakker for a number of years and have always found the experience to be outstanding. I am a believer in Lexus and his professionalism definitely adds to my continued commitment to the brand and the dealership.


15K Service

5
Morgan on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brumos fit me in last minute and was even able to provide a complimentary loaner car. Great experience as usual! thanks for making the process so easy!


Purchase of Tires

5
ladynole on 03/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike was great, as usual. I was in and out in no time and my car was ready ahead of schedule. Service is always above expectation. Thanks!!


Shannon is Super

5
LTFOX on 03/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0

Shannon was our dealer and he has always been super to work with. This was our 3rd experience with him. We did not buy a car from him the 1st time simply because we liked another car better. However, we were so impressed with working with him that we kept his card and returned 10 years later and asked for him. We have now purchased a second car from him and have not regretted it. His customer service is impeccable he had our other Lexus serviced while we were doing the paperwork on our second purchase and we did not even have an appointment. Thank you Shannon for such super service and a great buy on our RC. We are so excited about our RC.


traded in for a new Lexus RX350

5
jim on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

While in Jacksonville, we dropped into the dealership to see if we could strike a deal for a trade in. We established contact, but then had to leave the city the next day. We kept up a dialogue over the phone and by email and struck a deal within a few days. They then arranged to deliver the car to me in south Florida. All in all, a very positive experience.


Very Friendly Staff and Prompt Service

5
kriscrecelius on 02/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Larry Berry was awesome. He was prompt to resolve my issues and went the extra mile.. I really appreciate the dedication and the concern taken during my visit to your service department.


Great Diagnosis and service

5
biblelady on 02/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Diagnosed the problem, explained it well, gave me a loner car, finished when they saidit would be. I am very pleased with the help from Mike Needham


Great Service at Lexuse

4.8
Jeni Obi on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was easy to make my appointment on line. Friendly great service. They washed my Vehicle. Christian was great at taking care of me.Thank You!


delightful

5
janalco on 02/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

love this dealership. I would not deal with any other. this is my second car from them.Mike Needham was very helpful. I could not ask for better attention.


Great Service at Lexus Brumos

5
LaTonya on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really appreciate the service I receive from Lexus Brumos Jacksonville. Mike is so helpful and friendly, I always receive great customer service ! My loaner car was up front and ready when I arrived, I never have to wait.


Good Service

4.6
a on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Larry Barry is very professional employee, friendly with customers and a pleasure to deal with. He knows his business and keeps his promises. I would recommend him to anyone.


Service

4.8
Bill on 01/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was able to schedule short notice and was completed very timely while we waited so it avoided an extra trip to Jacksonville since we live in Palm Coast.


Larry Berry A plus service

5
Russ Goodman on 01/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Larry Berry goes out of his way to ensure that his clients are not only satisfied, but looked after appropriately. His depth of experience is quite a resource when figuring out a solution to a repair issue. When Larry is involved, I always leave a happy customer!ThanksRuss Goodman


Great service

4.4
Josh on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The representatives are extremely friendly and very helpful. The greeting when you arrive is top of the line as well. They are also very knowledgeable about the vehicles and are able to exactly describe the work that has been done or will eventually need to be done on the vehicle.


Service issues that were carry-overs from puchase of vehicle

4.8
Linda Black Harris on 12/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had two issues outstanding from the purchase of my car. Couldn't be more pleased with Mike Needham's handling of them. He had to coordinate with my sales rep and sales manager and handled both issues to my complete satisfaction. He is the epitome of "customer service".


A Perfect 10

5
wbeardjr on 12/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were very impressed with Shannon Peek from initial contact through delivery of our newRX-350. Friendly, professional and informative, Shannon is the quintessential Sales Associate.His patience in explaining features of the car speaks volumes for those of us slowly enteringthe 21st century. We are loyal Lexus customers primarily due to style and quality of the productas well as professionalism of Brumos Lexus and team players such as Shannon.


Great service!

5
asmartinmd on 11/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My service needs were met exceptionally well. My service advisor, Larry Berry, was very professional, supportive, and attentive to my needs. He is truly an asset to your company!


Catching up on two recalls

5
abeachbum on 11/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our vehicle had 2 recall notices outstanding on it so we decided to get them taken care of.Our Service Rep. Mike, advised us the work would take about 4 1/2 hours so we would have a loaner vehicle to use while our work was being completed.Whenwe arrived the checkin process was quick and efficient and Mike had us out the door in short order. We did our shopping and had lunch and were pleasantly surprised to get a call from Mike telling us our car would be ready ahead of schedule. Dealership outside emplyees greated us back and transferred our packages to our car. We were pleasantly surprised to find our car had been given a first class wash job and topped off with gas!!! It doesn't get any better.


$47,491

Mileage: 4825

Color: CAVIAR

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Jacksonville, FL

Contact seller for Engine Type

$46,991

Mileage: 7410

Color: OBSIDIAN

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Jacksonville, FL

Contact seller for Engine Type

$34,991

Mileage: 14325

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: JACKSONVILLE, FL

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.