Len Lyall Chevrolet

4.4
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.5 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.1 Friendliness: 4.1 Pricing: 4.2 Overall Experience: 4.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Very happy to say the least

5
Anthony on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

5 stars hands down!! It was freezing outside but I was helped right away, Alexander my sales associate brought the cars to me and my wife and we fell in love with a gmc yukon. Manny and all the staff was awesome.


Excellent Customer Service

5
chevy on 11/19/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Even though I don't have a Chevy, I brought my car to be serviced at Len Lyall Chevy. I was offered help immediately and my car was completed in a timely manner.


Great service!

5
Brian on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came to the dealership to get a part for my car and a young salesman named Ricky walked me to parts and didn't just point me in the direction, he went above and beyond. I will definitely buy a car from him when I am in the market. Thank you so much, that really made my day.


Ricky Anderson

5
Rogerthat111 on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I got to the dealership today at around 1 and I was approached by a sales employee. His demeanor was actually quite refreshing compared to my usual dealership experience. This was a sales guy that was genuine and I enjoyed my experience with him. I haven't bought many cars in my life, but there's a certain Chevy I really want and I will definitely see Ricky Anderson because he never pushed me or made me feel forced to make a decision. I recommend this dude strongly. Thanks.


Great service and very helpful

5
Losangeles323 on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased 5 cars from Lenlyall, Naro has been my salesmen for years. I have always been treated like family. Everyone is helpful and polite. The service dept has always taken care of my vehicles without any issues. Thank you, you guys are awesome.


First time car buyer experience

5
Gonzalez on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was a first time car buyer with no credit history at all, thought I wouldn't be able to get approved but thanks to Naro Salas and all the Len Lyall team members that helped me throughout the process everything worked out just great, and now I am a happy car owner! I certainly recommend this place to anyone trying to buy a vehicle, they will make your buying experience as easy as possible.


Awesome service and sales staff

5
Wrench114 on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have purchased 4 vehicles from Lyall and multiple experiences with the service dept. Everyone is professional courteous technicians are incredibly knowledgeable and good at what they do


Such a great experience

5
Amandamarie on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Highly recommend searching for your next car or SUV at this dealership! Be sure to ask for Brandon Pryor he's who helped me when searching for my next SUV. Very personable and very informative! He found exactly what I was looking for and made it work for the family! Great experience!!!


Bought my new Chevy Colorado

5
Ae10446730 on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to look at Chevy Colorado's and was help my Alex a salesman. He was very helpful, outgoing and wasn't pushy at all. They gave me an awesome deal and I love my new truck. Thank you for making this as pleasant as possible. Highly recommend len lyall.


2500HD silverado truck

5
HaroldNowAChevyGuy on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Christian and Clay at Lynn Lyall met and far exceeded anything I could have imagined. Im a repeat Dodge offender. Prior to this Silverado I had three Dodge Ram trucks. Why I'm telling you this is because these two guys made a Chevy guy out of me. They helped me find the truck I have been looking for. They also helped me with all the additional options that I added to this truck to make it my own. Christian explained all the options on the truck and what each one does. Very happy


Felt like Robbed!

1
gattungdey on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

On 10/11/2016, I went to Len Lyall Chevrolet because my windows were inoperable. I suspected a burnt fuse. A week before, I stopped by the dealership and I was told by one of the service advisor that the fuse was ok. I thought it was something else. However, on 10/11/2016 after leaving my car with them and haven't heard from them for nearly 5 hours, I called. I was told that it was a burnt fuse and that it would cost only $2.18. After getting there to pick up my car, I was surprised to see a charge of $97 dollars. I asked the guy what was going on...he said "diagnosis". He said "it took my technician one hour to figure out what the problem was". $2.18 dollars for fuse, plus $95 for what "diagnosis"? Those are very dishonest people. I spoke to the Manager who had no clue on customer service relations. I have to give him a credit though because he took $20 dollars off. However, I had to pay $77 dollars. Clearly, these people don't care about how their customers feel. Replacing a $2.18 dollars fuse shouldn't cost someone $95 dollars.


Poor Customer Service

2.6
Mnbvmnbv on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Brought my vehicle in for service after calling ahead. On the phone they said the worst case was 1-2 hours. Upon arrival they said it'll be at least two hours. Two hours later they said it'd be 30 more min as they just had to re-program the radio's computer. 30 min later they said it'll be another 2 hours as my model takes longer. Someone dropped the ball. Poor service. Figure it out then give estimates.


Best Chevrolet Dealer in America!

5
David on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought several vehicles from Len Lyall Chevrolet. Also, I have recommended them to my friends and family. Jim, Dan, Tom, Robert and Hunter have taken great care of my family, friends, and I.I normally go with my Credit Union but they were able to beat my CU's rate by over 100 basis points.No matter where you live I recommend you give Len Lyall Chev a chance.


Recent Tahoe Repairs

5
ninak on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After a recent accident, Len Lyall Chevrolet made the repairs on my vehicle. I received good communication from the Service Department and was kept abreast of any additional repairs needed and timelines. They made the process easier for me by working with the insurance company. I have purchased two vehicles from Len Lyall Chevrolet and with my car lease ending in the near future, I will definitely be back. Dan Jonson has always been there to help through the sale and make car buying an easier and effortless experience.


Len Lyle made the buying experience Pleasant and easy

5
Love my Silverado Guy on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The friendly people at Len Lyle helped me find the exact Silverado I wanted. The process was painless and free of any pressure that I have experienced at other stores. They helped me through the process quickly and I left with a truck I love at a fair price.


Len Lyle has takes care of our family like family

5
Happy Len Lyle Customers! on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our family has purchased vehicles at Len Lyle. We have a 2003 Chevy Avalanche with over 260 miles and a 2008 Avalanche. We also purchased a Chevy Cobalt and a Chevy Trailblazer in prior years. Their sales people are great - no high pressure sales and a genuine desire to get us into the cars we want for the price we want. Although we've moved away from Aurora, we still drive the extra miles to Len Lyle for their excellent customer service. They are fast, friendly, and have always done a great job for a fair price. They even agreed to do immediate repairs when my daughter's car broke down and was towed to them and she couldn't get a ride home. Thanks Len Lyle and all your staff!!!


Thank you for making my purchase so enjoyable!

5
Mann on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to personally thank Chris and Dan Johnson for making my purchase so enjoyable. This was a big investment and both Chris and Dan answered all my questions honestly and truthfully. There was never any hard selling or running back and forth to the Sales Manager. I greatly appreciate how everyone viewed this purchase a partnership. Everyone including the General Manager, Sales Executive, Finance and service desk really looked out for my best interest. I was completely educated and saw the difference between the lease versus full purchase. I could not be happier with my investment. I really enjoyed my experience from Len Lyall and I will NEVER shop any other dealership.. Thanks to the entire Len Lyall Team.


No Rigmarole!!!

5
johnornina on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought 3 vehicles and had two repaired in the body shop at Len Lyall Chevrolet. I worked with Tom Marsh, Dion Pappas, Dan Johnson, Jim Lyall and John the body shop manager. All are fantastic and every experience has been seamless. Simply stated they always have exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for a Chevrolet, a quality used vehicle or need vehicle servicing check out Len Lyall Chevrole!.


Made me an Offer, Then Refused to Honor

1
tclong on 07/14/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

I used an online service to gather offers to by my nearly-new used car. Len Lyall's offer wasn't the highest, but they've been around forever and I figured they must have a good reputation, so I brought in the paperwork, ready to get my check. Easy, right? No. The internet guy Brandon came in and said he could not honor the offer. He acknowledged that the car is excellent and exactly as I had described it, but then he started making all sorts of excuses why the offer was no good. He first claimed "the market has changed" even though the offer was only ten days old. He even tried to blame me at one point. I finally left before he could spew any more BS my way. When a dealer makes a written offer to buy your car, it's been my experience that they will honor their word unless there's a good reason not to. Not these guys! I guess they thought they'd bait me with a fake offer and then try to steal my car once I got there. Next stop, Colorado Dealer Board.


New Car Purchase

5
Misty on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Troy was efficient and prompt to respond to any and all of my questions. Delivering the car to me was awesome. The whole experience was very painless. Thank you! We will definitely be back for future needs.


Everything's was great.

5
Renee on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Casey was very friendly. The employees were very helpful directling us quickly where to go. It was a simple process for service.


Excellent experience today!

5
Kenneth Moore on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What makes this service department unique is that they listen to what my needs are.


Was a good experience!

5
Jim Wavrin on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a good experience. Staff was very helpful. I would come to have my car serviced here again.


Exceptional service

5
Alicia on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Len Lyall is always very friendly and takes care of any issues we have. We have bought several cars from Len Lyall and never have any issues. I highly recommend anyone who wants to have a fast, easy and friendly car service or purchase!


Car oil change

5
George K Brown on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First oil change, technician knowledgeable service commendable. Will use Len Lyall for all future service


Always great service when I drive in.

4
Don A. Brake on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I trust what they are doing with my truck. Len Lyall will let me know if any repairs have to be done, I like that.


service

5
Happy Kelly on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought tires and had my oil changed last Saturday and they were awesome, fast, super nice and the price was right. Thank You Kelly


Honest Review of Lyn Lyle Chevy

5
Steve, Lyn Lyle's biggest fan on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would go no where else to purchase a new or used vehicle, AND, the service department is so very professional, and their work standard sets a standard, in my mind, that no one else can approach. I have yet to meet anyone from the dealership that was not extremely professional, and in every case make me like a valued family member. This is rarely, or not seen in today's business environment. On a scale rating of 1 to ten, with ten being the most, in all true honesty, the rating should be expanded to fifteen for them. I am proud to be able to express my opinion of Lyn Lyle.


They did a great Job. They were informative

5
Jim B on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pressure like other dealers I bought the truck. He was with the dealer for 11 years and most of the other sales people were also. No pushing into something I didn't want


Go somewhere else, PLEASE

1
Sodisappointed on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

The only good thing about this dealership is Tom Marsh. My experience with Len Lyall has been nothing short of a horrific nightmare. All components of my experience with this dealership, including conversing with Jim Lyall, have been grossly negative. To be brief, I bought a brand new vehicle and after an unforeseen incident with my car I chose to have Len Lyall do the repairs. A repair that was quoted to take less than a week took nearly a month because the body shop couldn't order the correct parts on several different occasions and John, the manager of the body shop is perhaps the most manipulative, conniving and ill-mannered professional I have ever encountered in my life. The repairs done at the shop were grossly inadequate and the dealership made me feel as though I was in the wrong when their repair was misaligned and caused my roof to leak when it rained. They attempted to fix it by ripping the piece off and essentially reattaching with black electrical tape. John was verbally aggressive at times, being very argumentative about work not even he could deny was subpar. they hired a new service center manager named jeremy who talked a big game about customer service, making promises he couldnt keep, but even he was a joke. speaking with Jim Lyall he said 'i was lucky that they were doing me a favor' and by favor he means fixing repair work at his dealership that resulted in further damage to a brand new car. My car has run rough since day one . I alerted multiple staff abt my concerns with the way the car ($36k) was running and on all occasions when I asked the service department to check it out they brushed it off and told me that's how a v6 runs. The car shakes and ticks.. At stop lights nearly shuts down. The loaner I was given, when the third attempt to fix an integral part of my car, was made completely flat tire, smelled like smoke, and a half a tank of gas. When I brought it to Jeremy and the techs attention after driving off the lot and the car alarming a tire pressure of 12 in the front passenger side, they acted as though I committed crime for bringing it to their attention. the repairs done are still incorrect and I am currently in the process of handling my experience with Len Lyall with GM and the BBB. DO NOT BUY from HERE. RUN! Ps- the great len lyall would be both appalled and ashamed of this dealership. Shame on All of you.


Horrible

1
Disappointed on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 1.0

I was wanting information on an automobile being shown as available on cars.com. 2 email inquiries, and a live chat via their website, I was able to get NONE of my questions answered. I still dont know the color, or their asking price. I've scratched that car off of my list, and Len Lyall has lost an almost for sure sale, and a potential future customer.


Face to Face s the best way to resolve issues.

5
dwise1966 on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 Silverado Truck in January from this dealership and I have to say I was very impressed with the process and the customer service I received. Unfortunately I was in an accident in July 2015 and my truck was totaled. There were a few hiccups in getting my GAP coverage implemented, but Dan Johnson (General Manager) and Robert Aguirre (Finance Manager) took care of everything and all is well.Definitely take the time to visit this dealership, don't let the neighborhood intimidate you.


Absolutely awful!!!!!!!!!.

1
Danum1buz on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My wife called today about a problem, and the finance manager was not only rude, But hung up on her twice. SHADY DEALERSHIP!!!!!! Watch your xxx there,


Rickey Anderson Sales Representative-Review

5
Car buyer on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Rickey Anderson, Sales Representative Rickey's professionalism and easy-going mannerism made our car buying experience enjoyable and relaxed. We met with many sales representative in various car dealerships over a 5 week period. Rickey by far was the most helpful and courteous.Thank you,Mike and ClarissaProud new owners of a Dodge Durango Citadel


Worst Car Buying Experience Of My Life

1
mb_chev on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I have never been so insulted when I go in to buy a car as I was working with Len Lyall Chevrolet. I will NEVER go here again, not even for service. This is the reason why:My best friend was looking to buy a used Camaro he found on the used lot here. We went, he drove it, and ended up buying it. The next day, his engine light is on and it turns out they put a bad tire on. Well, his wheels were plasty-dipped (if you know what that means) and after they fixed the flat tire and gave the car back to my best friend, we noticed that they ruined the plasty-dip job on that tire so that it is now peeling off.Now, before he actually purchased the vehicle, I noticed a car there that I loved. So a week later, I bought that car. The sales rep did not even help me transfer my belongings into my new vehicle nor did he go over the vehicle to help me understand the functions. I did it all myself and when I was finished, I walked around aimlessly wondering if I could go home or not because it was so disorganized and unprofessional. Sure enough, the next day my car was in the shop for a bad tire as well. They fixed it for free but could not fix the speakers that were blown out, which was not made known to me at the time of purchase. Also, the tag on my key fob said "1 of 2" so I was expecting another one. My sales rep told me they lost it and would not buy another one because of the cost of the tire they had to replace. $300 for a new fob! So the tire was their fault, why should I have to pay for two mistakes that were not my fault?I went in to speak with the general manager about the issue and the first thing he says to me is "It's not my fault you curbed the tire". Excuse me?! I was so insulted. You NEVER blame the guest for an issue, especially when you made two sales between the two of us, both of which brought in a lot of revenue for you! He continued to yell and cut me off and offend me. I got to the point where I was so angry that I walked out. He told me, though, that I needed to give him 48 hours and he'll have the key for me. Think I ever heard from him again? Nope. So because of the unprofessional, inconsiderate, ill-knowledged staff at Len Lyall Chevrolet, I will NEVER return and I will NEVER recommend this dealership, my best friend included.


Kudos to Christian Esquivel and LenLyall Chevrolet

5
Gerald Youn g on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Christian did an excellant, low pressure high quality sales job. My wife and I were impressed. After the sale I noticed a defective tail light lense, notified Christian and he obtained approval to replace it no charge. This was an "As Is" used Yukon. His follow-up was spot on and when the part came in he called and set up an appointment. We arrived and it was immediately brought in and the tail light assembly installed in less than 30 minutes. Great Service! Thank you all. Ask for Christian, you will not be dissappointed.


Best dealer ship in Denver metro

5
blangbauer on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the best dealership in the Denver metro area. Troy is absolutely great to work with, he's got a great sense of humor and takes the stress out of the car buying process. I will definitely be returning in the future. Thanks again guys!!


Great Service

5
TwinnyTwin on 11/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

While I was shopping for a new car, I ended up going to Len Lyall. I got great costumer service. From the moment I walked out of my car all of the staff was very helpful and friendly. I ended up working with Adrian Solis. He was so helpful and knowledgable with all of the cars I was looking at. He seemed to have a lot of experience and know what he was doing. If you are looking for a good deal and excellent service, Len Lyall is the place to go. I recommend Adrian Solis because he is the BEST car salesman!


Good service

4
Red sport on 11/14/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Rickey Anderson was so nice and helpful I will tell family and family about the dealership


Love my car

5
Bronco Girl on 10/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After lots of searching I found that Len Lyall had not only the best selection in vehicles but the best prices. Like usual, I figured there would be a catch, to my surprise everything they promised was delivered and then some! I'm not the type of person to write a review, but after my experience with my salesperson Hunter Johnson, I felt it necessary! He not only got me into the car of my dreams, but at a price that fit my budget! I encourage you to shop around, and when you find the best price come to Hunter and he will beat it!!


Great, fast, helpful service

5
Neal on 09/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had to drop off our Silverado 2500 Duramax 6.6 for an expired fuel filter and engine limiting while passing through with our 5th wheel. Alex Mattson was very helpful and knowledgeable and although there was only 1 diesel mechanic available, we had it back in 2+30 which exceeded our expectations. Great work!


Tried to buy a car there.

1
anonymous on 08/15/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Overall the staff was rude and dishonest. I offered them a 1,000 profit on a used car, apparently that was not enough for them. They want full retail book for their used cars which is not a smart price point on any used car.


Super Salesman

4.5
Northern Colorado Buyer on 08/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our 16 year old daughter purchased her own vehicle from Troy McNulty; he treated her great! We went back a couple months later and purchased a 3500 dually from Troy! There was some bed work that needed fixed; Troy took care of us in grand fashion. We love our vehicles and are looking to purchase another from there. Dealing with Troy and the head finance guy was great, well worth our 110 mile one way trip!


Great service

4.8
robyn metcalf, i like chevy's on 06/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, they will get you hook. We have used Naro Salas for about two car buys . Very nice person. Jessica in the service depart has been a great person do deal with


Amazing

5
laura on 06/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Super Easy! Troy McNulty and his boss could not have been more helpful, responsive, and accomodating. Nothing short of fantastic service. Will continue shopping with them in the future. Laura and Bucky L.


Excellent customer service

5
Sergio Lopez on 06/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was really impressed with the quality and service of Len Lyall and Naro Santigo. He was very professional and courteous.


Great service,clean facilities, easy to deal with.

5
Robert Scott on 06/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Adrian Solis met us at the door. Was easy to work with from beginning to end. No hard sell, just answered our questions and was upfront if he did not know the answer. Always volunteered to find us answer. Very polite, professional and enjoyable to work with. I would recommend the Len Lyall dealership to family and friends.


Great Service

4.7
Broncos Fan on 06/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Naro Salas was a great dealer made things simple. This is the second time we come here with him.


typical

3.5
bjc on 06/14/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would not return to this dealership.Started out friendly but they are not willing to even discuss negotiating.


Friendly helpful service

5
Monte Carlo Fan on 06/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went in to look at a used 2004 Monte Carlo. The man we spoke to was Naro. He was very friendly and conversational with us. We took the car for a test drive and were pleased with the car. He took us back to the desk and he went over financing options and worked with us to make sure all was understood making the process very easy. At no time did I feel pressured or uncomfortable. Overall I feel this dealer would be a great choice for any future cars.


Great Help

4.3
New Truck on 06/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I just bought a new truck from Naro and Dan. The experience was painless. Super excited about my new truck. Thanks again. No Pressure was awesome!


Great people and services!

4.7
Chelsea on 06/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I passed Len Lyall dealership multiple times and had stopped in once to check out a vehicle. I recently decided to trade in my Jeep, so I checked out the website where I found some vehicles of interest. I came to the dealership where I was greeted by Adrian Solis. He was very polite, helpful, and most importantly not pushy. I told him the circumstances where I didn't want to fill out any paper work or credit reports before we talked numbers and they would take my Jeep for a fair price. I test drove two vehicles (purchased the second) and came back to a finished appraisal. They were a little low initially, so I asked why. There had been slight hail damage that I was unaware of, but they were kind enough to show me where. After taking a look at it they mediated with me by adding another grand to the trade in value that I was happy with. We then started to discuss the purchase price of the Chevy Cruze I purchased where they met all of my terms. After doing so, we ran the credit report where they came back to me with 700 off of the price we discussed in order to keep the price in my range. I have not had such a cooperative team to assist me in purchasing a car after being at multiple dealerships with many dealers. Adrian and his manager Ryan as well as the gentleman who appraised the vehicle have been great and I would %100 recommend them! (Plus they have a great selection of cars)


A Rarity...

5
Truck Buyer on 06/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Imagine that - a salesman who listens, is considerate, and knows his business.Naro did a great job...it was a pleasure doing business with him and his team.Oh - Jessica in service was very helpful as well


Great Experience

4.7
sdean on 06/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in to buy my first car at Len Lyall and left with an awesome car for a good buy. Adrian was very helpful and the staff answered all my questions and sent me on my way in my new Acura. Would definitely recommend this dealership for selection and quality.


Pleasant to deal with, no high pressure

5
Bill Synovic on 05/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people to deal with. Would recommend Adrian to everyone looking for a car. Len Lyall is a great place to do business.


Found the car I wanted

5
Heartland Girl on 05/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience at Len Lyall Chevrolet. Jerry Pryor was quick to get back to me after searching the web page for the Impala 2LTZ. I had already been to Med Ved, Century, and Auto Nation hoping to get a deal and good trade in on my 2000 Impala LS. I found that Len Lyall was the one dealership who seemed to see the value in my low mileage Impala to give me a good trade in value on the new Impala. Brandt was friendly and patient, taking extra time to show me all the new elements in today's technological extras that come with the car. He explained the Navigation system and made sure that my smart phone was synced with the media link in the automobile. Brandt even took time to take a photo with me by my new car. I checked out many websites and cost comparisons and found that Len Lyall gave me the best deal for my money.They treated me with the upmost respect. Thanks guys.


Buying New Car- Troy McNulty

5
The Swift Family on 05/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Troy McNulty was awesome with us. Troy made the car buying experience for us easy and comfortable! He walked us through everything our Traverse has to offer. He was very honest and open and got us the payment we wanted! The kids love it! The hubby loves it! I love it! We are very happy with our purchase! We would use Troy anytime for our next car purchase!


Great Customer Service! Troy McNulty

5
CM on 05/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I were in the market for a new Tahoe. We had been to many dealerships but our searched came to a halt when we met Troy McNulty. He made the buying experience fun and enjoyable! He took the time to answer all of our questions and made sure we were comfortable with our purchase. I will recommend Len Lyall and Troy to all of our friends. Thanks Troy!


Great salesman and service

5
Adrian Rascon on 05/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman Adrian Solis was very patient and not pushy, that is what motivated us to buy here at Len Lyall.


Great Friendly Sales Personel And Exellent Service

5
Jason Reed on 05/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found your salesman Adrian Solis to be very professional and knowledgeable. With the service I was provided by Len Lyall staff in particularly Adrian and Ryan Johnson (manager) I will be confident in referring my friends to come here first before looking else where for their auto purchasing needs. Thank you, Jason Reed


Easy, up front, great to work with

5
Mdh1 on 03/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The people and the experience were perfect! We made a deal in minutes because they have us a great price and were fair and honest. It took minutes, not hours to leave with our new car. They were above and beyond any other dealership we have ever used. We have worked with chevy, Lexus, and vw for new cars and they exceeded them all. It is well worth the drive to go there. I wish we had not wasted our time with the other chevy dealerships and gone straight to Dan and Chris. Highly recommend!


Great customer experience! Repeat customer.

5
Edwin Celis on 02/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Long is a very professional sales associate. Treated us with respect. Great atmosphere and helpful staff.


Best experience and customer service!

5
HH on 02/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After being hit by an elk, my car was totaled. I was in an extremely desperate situation trying to find a safe, dependable, and affordable vehicle. I reached Jerry at Len Lyall and it was an extremely smooth and stress free process from there on out! I am now in a vehicle that I love and couldn't be happier with the staff and my experience at Len Lyall!! Thanks, Len Lyall! I would recommend you all highly!!


Cadillac srx! Sold by Michael Lang!!

5
Clint on 01/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I discussed a number that made since for our family when trading our car for a Cadillac SRX. They came to my price, agreed to new tires, free oil changes and free extra warranty. Mike made this process quick and painless. Go see him for your next car.


My Len Lyall Experience

5
Dinora Mariscal Garcia on 01/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Naro Salas was very helpful and friendly. He answered all our questions and made us feel very comfortable.


Great Service & Sales People

5
Byron on 01/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to lynn Lyall Chevrolet looking for a Camero, I have been Shopping for a couple months at several other dealers and get the best deal with Mike Pogliano at Lynn Lyall Chevrolet. Thanks


Only place i will buy!

5
Laura on 01/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am now on my 2nd vehicle from Len Lyall. They are the only place I will buy my cars. The salesman Hunter made it very easy to get into my 2012 Camaro, and more recently, my 2013 Equinox. I love both of the cars they got me into. If I ever need help, they are very accommodating, the customer service they provide is unmatched! Thank you!


Great EXperience!!

5
Jon L. on 01/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman Hunter Johnson came through in a big way when I was in a tough spot. I went to Len Lyall after my old car basically broke down and he had me in my new truck in less than 24 hrs. After calling the dealership and letting him know what I was looking for and the price range I could afford, he went right to work. He found me a great rate and put me in an amazing SIlverado. The service hasn't stopped after I bought the car either. He has helped me anytime I needed something. I strongly advise going to Len Lyall and working with Hunter. Everyone from the service department to the GM were welcoming and willing to help. Thank you for the great experience.


great service

5
airport auto body on 01/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

outstanding service, time promise was great, we will keep going back


Love My Car

5
Brazilian on 01/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Car, simple deal thanks to Hunter Johnson, I'm super happy Thank You


Gas Tank Repair for my Roadtrek 190 (Chevy 3500)

5
Ron Riedesel on 08/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Carl Lehner and David Acker went the extra mile to replace my leaking gas tank for my Roadtrek 190 built on a Chevy 3500 Express frame. They also were instrumental in makingsure my Onan Generator was connected properly for gas access. Thanks again!


I have purchased trucks for our construction company from...

5
rldr5636 on 08/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased trucks for our construction company from Dan Johnson since he worked at another dealership in Denver metro area many years ago. I have continued to purchase trucks from Dan since he moved to Len Lyall dealership. Dan has shown to value his customers. He has helped our construction company numerous times above and beyond any manufacturers warranties or guarantees because he values his customers. Dan knows how to maintain customer loyalty. Richard Lee,PresidentTechnology Constructors, Inc.


always satisfied

5
Brittany C. on 07/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bring my Tahoe here for maintenance and repairs and before my Tahoe I always brought my Silverado in for the same. I always receive great customer service and they always do a good job the first time. If you aren't happy with the job they do they fix it until you are happy. I love this dealership compared to others in the area.


get things done

5
Frank on 06/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had some service work done then I wanted a tonu cover for my truck and they ordered it and had it installed the next day in 45 minutes at a great price


great job

5
Equinox happy on 06/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

just bought new Equinox, I have some tough credit and they got me done with cheap interest, thanks all


I just wanted to buy a car

1
Daniel Mendivil on 05/30/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I went in to buy a car. My wife just got hers and I need one as well since I am putting many miles on hers. I went in to check my credit, and start the process. The salesmen asked for my info, and returned with piece of paper. With my misspelled name and a credit score. When I asked about this he tried to give me the run around saying " if you want your credit checked go online? that doesn't makes any sense. even if I did, I cant present that to a dealer. they would have to pull it again thats why i went to a drealer in the first place. I then asked to see my credit report to see how they got this # with my misspelled name? His "manager" came in and said that WAS my credit score (with the wrong name) and he wasnt going to show me anything proving otherwise. I sold cars in the past. I don't know what they were up to but I'll take my business elsewhere.


Cowgirl

5
Liz Cowgirl on 05/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like those guys, they treated me with respect and made my truck purchase easy.


Len Lyall sold us a Lemon. Within a week of selling us...

1
Robert4818 on 04/20/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Len Lyall sold us a Lemon.Within a week of selling us the car, the Electronic Throttle System went out. $1412.Has failed the Emissions test $424. Its still failed.Oh, and they didn't bother to give us the coupon until we were literally driving off the lot, and never bothered to tell us about the 3 day time limit from date of purchase for the emissions test before they no longer have responsibility.Shady car dealership, don't trust them.Go Elsewhere.


Best Dealer we know

5
Dan and Terry on 04/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 1st review I have ever written and I want to tell you we have bought alot of cars and trucks in our lifetime and no one has treated more fairly than Len Lyall. I will keep going back because of thier great service.


New Cruze Driver

5
Cruze Owner on 04/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I shoped 3 dealers and Len Lyall was the best, best price, best trade-in value


These guys are AWsome

5
Happy Camper on 04/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone needs to at least give these gus a chance on the purchase of a new or used car, they are super easy and fun to work with, super honest.


Bought a 2006 Silverado

5
Kevin on 04/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Worked with Mike Pogliano and Ryan. It was no-haggle, no-hassle and they even threw in a new battery when they saw the 2006 had its original battery. Got a great deal and would recommend these guys. - Kevin


best chevy dealer

5
Jim and Chere on 03/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

try them, they are great, we looked at others but no one compares to the service and the great price we got at Len Lyall Chevrolet, great job guys


great buying experence

5
Bill A from Texas on 03/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought 3 cars from Len Lyall, very easy and very fair


I was so pleased with my experience at Len Lyall. The...

5
Cindy1957 on 05/09/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was so pleased with my experience at Len Lyall. The staff (Vicky, Nolan, Financing) is great - very competent but not pushy and agressive. From my first e-mail exchange with Nolan everything was up front and what was promised me was delivered. At first I was waiting for "the other shoe" to drop - you know, hidden charge, extra this or that but there was nothing. I felt comfortable with the transaction and I love my Chevy Cruze. At this time, there is no reason for me to ever look for another dealership.Cindy Kennedy


Len Lyall Chevrolet will be your last stop, if your...

5
BroncoFan01 on 04/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Len Lyall Chevrolet will be your last stop, if your looking for a wonderful car buying experience. I have purchased vehicles, traded in vehicles...and sent many personal friends and without exception, they are all extremely happy.Dan Johnson the GM, is great...no games, no going back and forth, no 6-8 hour visit at the Dealership. My experiences have all been fun, easy and very pleasant!I give the highest recommendation to Len Lyall Chevrolet.


Good Internet sales

4.3
Traverse Owner on 11/28/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I just bought a new Traverse from them that I located on cars.com. I dealt with Nolan and he provided me the sales price as well as a small price range for my trade in. All of this was done via email so I had a good chance to compare with other dealers and brokers. Len Lyall's price/trade in beat everyone so we went in to drive. We were given the car to test drive alone and left after it with no hassle or attempt to deal. We went in another day and the negotiations went quickly and painlessly with us getting a very good deal. Would absolutely deal with Nolan at Len Lyall again!


I looked for an Equinox for 6 weeks and the only...

5
edie12345 on 11/27/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I looked for an Equinox for 6 weeks and the only dealership that would find me the right Equinox and give me enough for my trade-in was Len Lyall. Great Job, you should try them


I had been looking for a good car (and a good deal) since...

5
tficken on 11/25/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been looking for a good car (and a good deal) since an accident a few months ago had totaled my last vehicle. It was tough going on my own. When I was referred to Len Lyall Chevrolet and working with Nick Kline, I was very happy that they were able to get me what I needed for what my life, budget, etc. would allow. I got my car THAT day and got my "perks with the purchase" within the week. Nick is awesome and I appreciate his professionalism, honesty and non-high pressure sales attitude. The whole staff is inviting and helpful and quite friendly...I am thankful for all they have done!


These guys are scam artists. They'll send out thousands...

1
Garymark on 09/24/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

These guys are scam artists. They'll send out thousands of fliers that state they're having a sale with great prices and all that jazz, but when you get to the dealership you learn that the advertise price was of ONE car and they don't even have anything comparable on the lot.


In June 2011 we went into Len Lyall with a rental car on...

4.8
fwb on 08/05/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In June 2011 we went into Len Lyall with a rental car on which I had broken one of the license plate lights. The parts representative was knowledgeable, understanding, and helpful. The dealership had the part we needed in stock. The assistant service manager even took the license plate into the shop and hammered it flat at no charge. We wish we lived nearby so that we could give Len Lyall all of our business.


I went into Len Lyall Chevrolet to browse for an used car...

5
KCurtis244 on 11/13/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went into Len Lyall Chevrolet to browse for an used car for my family. The salesman Clay Collins was great. He found us the perfect car a Chevy Equinox. It runs great and is a great family SUV. The customer service was outstanding and I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends. This was my first positive experience at a car dealership. I understand why they have won so many customer service awards now.


i shoped 4 different dealers, Bozarth, Shaw, Go and len...

5
danjohnson79 on 11/13/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i shoped 4 different dealers, Bozarth, Shaw, Go and len lyall, len lyall was by far the best price and the easiest to get along with. I would recomend them to everyone, way to go Len Lyall yuo have my business forever and I love my new Camaro. THANKS


These guys will take care of all your needs. I have sent...

5
cat8tweety on 08/29/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These guys will take care of all your needs. I have sent many of my friends and family to them. They really go the extra mile when it comes to making things right!!!! Almost a year and Jay at the service department takes care of all the vehicles needs. He is fantastic. I cant say enough good things about this dealership. If your looking for a new or used car give these guys a try! You wont be sad you did.


Had to sign 3 contracts a month after having my car....

1.6
debbie_nicandro on 05/26/2008

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Had to sign 3 contracts a month after having my car. dealer said bank didn't accept my credit 1 month after a brought my car home. eddie called and told me i had to increase my monthly pmt. i told him no, that is not the contract i signed. He said he would come pick up the car the next day. I said that was fine. He then called me the next day and said i could keep the car if he adds a year on the loan. I told him I would keep the car if he honored the first contract I and himself signed. He then again said somebody would pick my car up the next day. The following day he called and said that finally the bank accepted my contract and to keep my car. What kind of dealership does that 1 month later???


$19,552

Mileage: 41225

Color: Gray

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)

Body Style: Sedan

City: Aurora, CO

Engine Type: 1.8L I4 16V MPFI SOHC

$45,580

Mileage: 17334

Color: Red

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Aurora, CO

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V GDI DOHC

$29,480

Mileage: 9500

Color: Other

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Aurora, CO

Engine Type: 1.4L LUV - MFI, Variable Valve T

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.