Legend Auto Sales Inc

3.4
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 3.4 Buying Process: 3.4 Quality Of Repair: 3.3 Overall Facilities: 3.5


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Good management

3.7
Toney B on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

My sales went sideways, salesmen fault. What impressed me was the manager, Miguel. He step up and made things right. His experience from larger brand dealerships, has given this independent auto lot the professionalism expected from a dealership.


low standards for their cars

1.8
Julia on 03/13/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

some of there cars are disgusting and in horrible condition


Great service and deals

5
Katie on 03/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Giovanni Morelos helped us alot with what we can afford and want.


Legend Auto Sales.BEWARE!!

1.5
Drake Camden on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

BUYER BEWARE!!! Sales people are fine but management is another story. I would advise to pass by this dealership. Worst buying experience ever! Check out other reviews on the web. You will find plenty of negative on other sites.


Sierra denali

4.3
Wolf garr4 on 09/27/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Well I Eddie experienced talking to them about a vehicle and they have been very patience you can't beat that.


STAY AWAY, CHEESY USED CAR LOT

1
car_enthusiast on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Cheesy used car lot. They worked me over for five hours, promising me a good deal. I signed papers on a car that still needed mechanical attention. Called me back the next day, demanding a bigger down payment. They didn't honor the deal, asked me to return the car and left me frustrated. Time wasted.


They will get mad if you try to lower the price.

1
Josue on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Really bad customer service. If you try to negotiate the price the manager gets mad. Therefore I suggest if you go expect yourself to pay what the car is worth.


Nice People

4.3
TheBigBoy on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They have decent customer service and are a great dealer plenty of cars to choose from so anyone can find the right car for them. They are able to work on about any of their cars and overall are a great place to get your first car or your sixth.


BAD SERVICE

1
bad service on 02/20/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I bought an acura integra 1995 here, after 3 days i started to noticed a radiator problem,i told them about it and they said they were going to fix now im still waiting for them to fix.bad dealer dont treat customers well.i highly dont recommend this Place at all!


Dishonest, typical used car salesmen

1.7
Aaron P on 09/23/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

My sales guys (Steve and Joel) seemed like nice enough guys and I feel like a got a good deal. However, when I flew in to purchase the car I realized the sleaziness of this establishment. Even though I had signed paperwork stating the deal that the salesman and I had struck the finance manager said "I don't care what you signed, this is how much we are charging you." When I told him that is not how it should work he stormed out of the room and said the deal was off. They don't seem to deal honestly and as soon as I walked off the lot any communication with them to try to get copies of paperwork needed for registration went unanswered. I have bought a number of cars and this has to be one of, if not the worst experience I have had. update: After not hearing from the dealership I finally received two voicemails from Steve Briggs (inventory manager) that were condescending and ridiculing. Not very professional. To be clear: Very pleased with my car, horribly dissatisfied with how they treat their customers.


Great customer service, friendly manager

5
AO on 06/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in a car accident and I needed a car ASAP!! I was referred to Legend auto Sales. Great customer service awsome people. Very welcoming, great atmosphere. I will definitely go back and purchase another car. I love my bmw, thanks Legend Auto . Definitely recommend. The only thing I didn't like Is that that the person that sold me the car was Unknown, did not mention his name


Service in general.

0
Wayne on 06/17/2014

I had called and filled out the application. I was then told I was preapproved. I had asked to be approved for a certain vehicle since I will be driving from Yakima. I received a call back and they said I was approved and with that said I put money down to hold that vehicle. I showed up at the time asked, and my salesman was late. Come to find out I was not approved for the vehicle in question. My deposit that I put down was supposedly returned to my card (still waiting for that). My experience with this car company was the worst. One false after another. A complete waste of my time.


Legend Auto Sales

5
Mike M. on 04/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drive by Legend Auto Sales often and decided to take a look at their selection of trucks. I was cordially greeted by Steve, one of the salesmen, as I was perusing their Fords. Steve introduced me to Danny and I told them what I was interested in. They happened to have a beautiful 2008 F350 on the lot; right year, right model. Steve and I took it for a test ride and they even allowed me to demo the truck for the night. That afternoon and the next day I spoke with MJ, Arturo and Vald all sales managers at the dealership. Although I didn't purchase the truck, everyone I spoke with was friendly, honest and straight forward with me. They worked hard to make me the right deal and never made the exchange uncomfortable or tried to pressure me. I would recommend this dealership and will be stopping back as their truck inventory changes.


excelent customer service

4.5
Raul on 01/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought a car from legend auto sales. I have to say ABRAHAM did great job by helping us getting a great deal. If you are looking for a car call ABRAHAM. He will help you like he did with us, I will be purchase my vehicles at Legend Autos.


Triston was AMAZING!!!

5
Sheila Smith on 01/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I started out, by emailing regarding a car that I was interested in. Triston responsed to the email that I had sent. He then continued to answer all future emails and answered my questions for an entire week. I was very nervous about buying a car. I don't have good credit, and really needed a car. I went to the dealership, and just wanted to talk things over and see what kind of numbers that they could work with me on. Triston was right there to greet me when I arrived. We talked alot! He listened to my situation and was very compassionate about both his job and my situation. I was not able to afford the financing on the initial car, but Triston offered a similar car that he thought they could work with me on. The car he showed me was nice and really clean. He started talking numbers and then I got nervous again. He genuinely seemed to understand my situation and wss considerate of my needs! Then Arturo got involved and again I got nervous, but he too was so kind! I did not think I was leaving with a car, but Arturo and Triston literally answered my prayers, and the next thing I know, I was signing papers for this car that was within my budget and there was no pressure! Even my daughter liked them, and she does not like people that she does not know! The only thing bad was that once the papers were signed, I sat for almost 1 and 1/2 hours, feeling a bit abandoned, while I was waiting for them to get the car ready!!!! This was a bit frustrating and honestly I still don't understand what the hold up was. Thankfully another salesman Jerry, came over to where I was sitting and talked to me while I was waiting so long. Overall theses guys were great and I could not have asked for better customer service, other than waiting for the car! I would definitely recommend them.


Dont buy here.

0
Jason on 12/23/2013

I tried to buy a used truck, and this was my worst experience. My credit is very nice, but the guy, MJ and Abraham, didnt give me a good deal, they tried to steal all my money from my pocket, as they usual do. The internet price was different than the dealer, and they added a lot more, doing the process imposible to make a deal. at the end I quit, but, they refuse to give me back the keys of my trade in car, so, this is absolutely disgusting. I tried to talk with the manager, but they are the same manner than them, so, and the owners as well. I will never recommend this kind of people and dealership.


The best Dealership

5
Sergio on 12/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bough a 2009 dodge chrysler 300 Abraham help us all the way i didn't know i was gonna qualified but he did a great job thank you a lot Abraham for your service i will highly reccomend this place.


Inquiring on Audi A5 with Legend Auto

1
Theresa Dipinto on 09/02/2013

Customer Service: 1.0

I sent a inquiring through cars.com to legend Auto on the sale price of a Audi A5 and received no response from the dealership. I purchased a Audi A4 last week in Bellevue.


Good selection, good price, great customer service

4.3
Urban 007 on 06/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I saw a car online and have been shopping for a while. I called Legend auto sales and was told the car was out on a test drive and they couldn't promise anything. I got a call back from Abraham he said the car sold but another not listed yet was available. I went in and the lot was very busy and Abraham was with other customers. Steven Briggs stepped in and showed us the car and my wife and I fell in love with it. It was a used car with a few issues I was concerned with. Steven made it possible to get new tires and a new LCD gauge cluster to seal the deal. Together with Steven, management, and "MJ" we worked out a fair price and fair trade in of my vehicle. All in all Steven Briggs did a great job. Will report later on the service department after they get the tires and gauges repaired. Thanks to all at Legend auto sales.


Thank you Bill and Vlad

3.7
Tim and Katrina on 06/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Our purchasing experience was going very well with Bill and Vlad. As soon as Ceaser and MJ got involved it became a total nightmare. Bill and Vlad are honest Gentlemen that respect thier customers. I would recommend Legend Auto only if you can deal with Bill or Vlad. If Ceaser or MJ try to help you and you can't get to Bill or Vlad, run as fast as you can. Bill is the Internet Sales Manager and Vlad is the Owner and they will treat your with respect. Ceaser and MJ label themselves as Pit Bosses and only want to squeeze every last cent out of you. We love our mini van and are very happy Bill and Vlad corrected a very bad situation. Thank you guy for your help, Tim and Katrina


Pleased customer

4.8
JackieG on 03/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car at Legend auto sales. MJ was great and answered all my questions. If you need special attention this is the place to go. I had special conditions and I was able to leave the same day with a car that fit my life and one I really like.


Good service

4.2
TB on 03/27/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought a car here, and a week later i noticed some squeeking. So i brought it back and they repaired it in a fast and timely matter.


My Cadillac Finally :) Great Place.

5
KATHY on 03/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I spend 3 hours but it was woth it Abraham did a great job on financing me my escalade i make little money but he went tru all the hoops to get me the suv THANK YOU ABRAHAM. GO TO THIS DEALER THEY WILL WORK HARD TO GET YOU APPOVED


Good selection, clean cars

3.8
Beemerfan on 03/19/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We bought a BMW from Steve Briggs at Legend and are very satisfied. Steve promised us he'd take care of us and he did. The car was clean and in good shape and Steve made sure that a few minor problem areas were fully addressed to our satisfaction. I'd recommend Steve to anyone in the market for a used car.


AWESOME PLACE GREAT CUSTUMER SERVICE.

5
KEVIN on 03/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I WAS DENIED BEFORE CAUSE NOT CREDIT AND MY SALES PERSON ABRAHAM HELP ME A LOT I WILL RECOMMEND LEGEND AUTO SALES TO MY FRIENDS MY NISSAN SENTRA IS AWESOME LOVE IT THANKS LEGEND AUTO SALES...........................


great service fantastic experience A++++++++

5
tacara on 03/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a bmw 545 from abraham great experience I had a bad credit but he really pull it off thanks legend auto sales I love my machine........ great experience A++++++ all the way.


Finally found my Dream SUV

5
MyDreamSUV on 03/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found the SUV that I really wanted for a great price. Didn't have to get my own finance, was about to get finance right there on the spot. Will buy again!!! Thank you...


2 Blown engines

1
Tiff with Buyer remorse on 02/06/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

This place is horrible!!! I bought a 2005 bmw 525i and had the car for 2 days, white smoke started coming out of the tail pipe so we brought it back and they told us to keep driving it until a censor comes on. The same day the check engine light came on so we took the car back again. They told us they would check it out and let us know whats wrong. Three days later they told us the engine was blown and that it needed to be replaced. After letting them know how disappointed we were and that we wanted are money back they only gave us the option of getting a new engine put in. they told us that the new engine would have a warranty to cover parts and labor. So we told them fine but we wanted to know how many miles the engine had on it before they put it in. They ended up putting the other engine in the car and we got it back after waiting over three weeks because they said they had other cars to fix before ours. We got the car back and only had it for 5 hours before white smoke was coming out of the tail pipe again. we took it back to them and again they said they would check it out. The next day they tell us the engine is blown again . I asked them for a copy of the warranty and they would not give it to me they said that its theirs to keep and if we want to take our car the way it is we can but with no warranty. The only way to get it fixed was through them. Finally We just took our car with the blown engine and said we are contacting a lawyer and they said go ahead that we wont win.


Legend Auto Sales

1
janeyQ on 02/04/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

This was the most horrible experience I've ever had! These people would not let my husband and I leave! They pulled out every cheesy used car salesman trick in the book!! There was a woman in the lobby while we were there complaining about a lemon that she had just bought the week before from them and it had already broken down!! Don't ever go here!!!


Great experience

5
Nattt on 10/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bad credit and tught i will not be able to buy a car i want and here at Legend auto sales they got me what i wanted. thank you guys!


unhappy

2
beaware on 10/19/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

I baught a car there and nothing but problems since day one. Check engine light turn on 2 hours after I baught it. Called and no one wants to help. Hector the manager hides from us gave them our # as of yet no kone has called.


Great Experience

5
Happy Customer on 08/16/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Legend Auto Sales. Finance the vehicle at a great rate. Will come again.


Why Don't Used Car Salesmen Get It?

1
used car nightmare on 08/03/2012

Customer Service: 1.0

Do not give them your phone number for any reason. At all. If you test drive a car you should only have to show your license - but I wouldn't let them see it too long or write anything down from it. They will harass you. Was considering a car there, but they changed my mind.


BE Careful

1
S John80 on 05/21/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Total Scam, not only they try to trick you with all the numbers, I doubt any of their vehicles been through safety check or inspection, 4 test drives non of the vehicles seemed safe or ready, when i went inside just out of curiosity to see if i qualify and what kind of numbers can they work out, they hide Gap insurance and bunch of thing that not required by finance companies to do the loan, asking price was changed, interest rate 29.99 just crazy experience. do yourself a favor and go somewhere else.


Stay away

1
JK Seattle on 05/08/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Worst dealership ever. I bought a truck from these crooks to only find out that the 4x4 doesn't work. It turned out my truck needs a transfer case


NO GOOD DEALERSHIP,

1
UPSET on 04/27/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

since i bought my car I've had nothing but lies and false promises to fix my car, already 2 months later now they don't answer my phone calls, i should have never bought from them and i wish i checked the Google reviews before i made the biggest mistake in my life buying a car from legend auto.


Best Dealer in Burien

4.8
Grad Student on 03/31/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a 2007 Ford Focus from Legend in January 2012. All the cars at Legend were very clean and well detailed. Lengend clearly cares about presenting a quality product. The customer service was excellent. Very attentive. They allowed me to drive the car off the lot to have it checked out by an independent mechanic before purchase. The buying process was a little fast. I had signed the paperwork before I had a chance to discuss price. I guess I was a little too obviously ready to buy. I suppose they ARE a used car lot, in the end.


Great Job

5
murphy_m79 on 03/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Miriam did a great job helping us, and she answered all of the questions we had. Joe was great as well. Thanks.


Extremely Helpful

5
adamcupid18 on 02/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jaimi was extremely helpful. The weather was bad, and he came right out to help. He showed us several cars until we found one. We go the deal we needed.


$61,991

Mileage: 26715

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Burien, WA

Engine Type: 6.6L V8 32V DDI OHV Turbo Diesel

$13,991

Mileage: 45695

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Burien, WA

Engine Type: 1.4L I4

$18,991

Mileage: 107491

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Cargo Van

City: Burien, WA

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V MPFI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.