Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Morrow

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.5 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great service awesome staff

3.8
Andrew on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My sales rep. Very good at his job, he made me very comfortable as a buyer no pressure to purchase I like that in a salesman


I don't know what this mean

5
James on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

How the Mr.BoBo,helped me and made sure that that was what I wanted.there were no pressure from, I can say that he really knows how to treat the customer.


Friendly people

5
Norman on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Beyond pleasurable...Mr protas....my salesman...was a true representative of your company...a model salesman....there were no surprises...and I definitely got more than I anticipated upon arrival


Great service

5
Megan on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lots of jeeps to choose from, I found the exact color I wanted! Before we went outside I was shown all the options, packages and discounts included. Made the process go smoothly.


Great service

5
Calvin on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good customers service and will make sure you will drive out with new car that you like to make you happy.


Worst place I have been

1
Shelton Nicholson on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I bring my Pt Cruiser to get fixed because it's over heating and computer issues. Mechanic said I have to take it to a dealership. They tell me here they can't touch it cuz its never been there and it's going to take too long to fix so they won't do it. So un professional. Now I'm stuck with a broken car


Failure again

2.8
leroykeith on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Had my Ram 1500 in Landmark DCJ in Morrow for routine service in April. Mentioned that the radio was acting up. They could not duplicate the problem. Took it back a few months later for the same problem. Again they could not duplicate and my word wasn't good enough. Had to finally video the problem then took it back again. This time they said they fixed it and it wasn't ready when promised. Picked up truck and by the time I got home it was doing the same thing. Left two messages for my service tech and two emails to Landmark and all I have heard is crickets. This is not the first time I have had problems with the service department. But I can promise you this, it will be the last time I purchase a vehicle from Landmark. Service after the purchase brings back customers. I can buy a Ram 1500 anywhere.UPDATE My service tech called me. She was very apologetic and said she had not received my voice messages. They are working on the problem


Great buying experience

4.7
Steven on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the first contact with the salesman I felt that my time and needs were important to them. My expectations were met and exceeded.


Great service

5
Rogelio on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service from Russ, excellent!!!! Gave me all the information i needed to make an informed decision and help me a lot


Great very nice people

5
Jean on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person took the time to get me the car that was best for me. He worked with me until we had the best dell for me.


Best place to purchase from!

5
Joshua on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great! Best place I've ever bought a truck from!!!! My salesperson Joshua was amazing. I would highly recommend him to anyone.


Love my truck

4
Bobbi on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved the amount of inventory you had. Our sales rep, Al was awesome and super helpful and friendly. While sales process was the quickest we've ever had!


Great Customer Service

5
Shemica on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They gave me the best deal out there for financing my vehicle and did it with great customer service. It's a great dealership.


Friendly staff worked to get my deal done fast.

5
Joseph on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff were friendly and worked fast to get my deal done in the amount of time I required. Finance manager was straight forward and easy to do business with.


Great Service!

5
Samantha on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was helpful and pleasant to work with. My sales person Wallace was understanding of my needs and wants. He made sure that I left happy.


Service and purchase....clean areas, professional

4
Brent on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I did like the service with the new car. I was in and out within a reasonable time. Mr. Kerry the one that sold me the cars was excellent. He presented everything well and stuck with me through out all, even after he sold them to me. The one thing that bothers me is the time that it takes to complete the process of trading. I've had to pay two more payments and we had planned on going by what was quoted for pay off. The wait time is a bit long. With today's technology it should be a shorter wait time as far as payoffs....not two days but seven should be enough. That is why I had the buying process rated low. I am retired Military and really appreciated the professionalism of the Salesman Mr. Kerry. Thank you.


Great service

5
Paul on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The amount of time I was there, and the price. The car buying experience was very smooth and effortless and pleasant.


Great Dealership

5
Lishanda on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Genuine Customer service of my saleswoman Jalizsa and how fast the process went. She made me feel like it was my Birthday all over again. Thanks


Help people from the heart.

4.3
Lavon on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Had a great salesman "Tony Cooper",Worked really hard to help me, I have referred two of my friends to him.


Enjoyed the purchase

4.3
Charles on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First class experience.. The guys made the transaction as smooth as possible and they have some beautiful women to look at while you do so lol.


Great Service and Clean Facility

5
Sherri on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ready to make a great deal. Helped with making the deal fit our needs. The right vehicle and financing and No extreme waiting.


Great service

5
Cornada on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman Joshua Reid was AWESOME!!! He was a great help throughout the entire process. He made sure he went over every detail with me and my father


Great Service and Buying Experience

5
Shirkira on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone worked together collectively to meet my needs and to ensure that I had a positive experience from beginning to end.


great service

5
Lavisa on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

customer service was great the sales manager as well as finance department worked very hard to put me into a great car


Great Great service a beautiful faculty.

5
Charles on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire staff were excellent an helpful. My salesman Micheal Winfree was awesome, him an the finance office with to bat for me not only got me a great truck, but a great deal.


Great Service

5
Gladys on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I presented with a challenging/unique situation and the Sales department was willing to take it seriously. They listened to my concerns and worked diligently to obtain an approval for a car loan that made me feel comfortable.


Poor sales personnel

1.8
Cheated on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

My salesman Joshua Ried is a rude and cocky person but dispite him and a short sighted sales manager Chuck McCall I made the purchase anyway. Mister Ried was more interested in the football game on his computer than working with my wife and I and we had to do parts of his duties just to get the deal done. Mister McCall was over heard by us telling other buyers in the near by cubicle the exact same Excuses he gave to us it was shocking We feel we were out right cheated out of 1,000 dollars on our deal. If it weren't for Mr Pattick Bernard jumping in on these two and being the professional. We would have walked out.


HAPPY

5
Margaret on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service and working hard to get me in what I wanted MY sales man was patient once the purchase was done I had frequent follow ups to make sure everything was ok and that I was happy with my purchase


Dodge charger

5
Jiuan on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was perfect..... they got me exactly what i wanted.. sales person was excellent and patient.. it took a few days ti find the car inwanted but they delivered


Great service, felt no pressure great buying proce

5
Michael on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice atmosphere, Victor was a breeze to deal with and Chad in finance was very accommodating and I enjoyed Gary the sales manager.


awesome finance manager

4.3
Mitzi on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The finance manager Mike Wise was the best! He made the deal a lot smoother. The facilities were nice as well.


Excilent customer service..

5
Carlos on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

got a real good deal on my car...sale's man was very helpful and got me a great deal on the 2013 dodge Avenger SE I bought...


Car Owners

5
Cleon on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales team was very nice and helpful. I think that the sales team got me out there with a new car I a timely manner.


Prompt communication, effective answers.

5
Elaine on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The communication was prompt and helpful; my questions and concerns were answered and explained well. Beautiful facility and showroom and comfortable shopping experience.


Pastor Patrick Koroma

5
Halimatu on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Customer service, knowledge of product of Mr. Lamin Sesay(Sales Person).Time Management, friendly atmosphere, team work attitude was a great attribute for me. I had a great experience and I will definitely recommend a friend to buy a car at Landmark Dodge in Morrow, G A.


Great Service and clean vehicles

4.7
Robert on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Landmark got me approved for a new car. I drive from out of town this my second vehicle. Landmark provides Great Service and customer satisfaction. I recommend this Landmark dealership. Thanks


Love Landmark Dodge

5
Regina on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman "Willie" was the best! He listened to what I said and helped me through the process! The finance manager was also very nice and helpful!


Great service

5
Brittany on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked that my salesman was honest, and very accommodating for my needs. He understood my financial status and got me the car I wanted.


great experience

5
Richard on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the process of buying the jeep was fast and friendly. they have a great facility large enough to meet your but still retaining the small town feel


Landmark really is a GA giant!

4.7
Melissa on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Willie Thompson was an excellent salesperson. He was knowledgeable, able to repair the incorrect information given to us by a new inexperienced salesperson. He was kind and very patient. He worked very had to make a deal with us and did everything possible to get us a care we could afford. He is one of the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with and I would send any friend of mine to him for a car.Even better was the finance guy (Latino Gent whose card I did not get). He was beyond knowlegeable and professional. He found every possible discount and break for us he could. He was exceptionally helpful and patient. Overall, buying here was an exceptionally pleasant experience.


Purchase new car

5
Fresh cuts2017 on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nicholas Jbobo was excellent best customer service I've every experienced he's very knowledgeable highly professional even took the time to walk me through all the features of the car I stated to him that I was on a time schedule and have to be back to work at a certain time and he made it happen for me within that time window Now That's What I Call A-1 service judging from my experience with Nicholas I think he's going to go a long way with you guys company thanks again for the best service I've ever had and I will be recommending him to everyone that asks me about purchasing a new car thanks again for everything.


Great Dealership!

5
Cynthia on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank You to everyone at Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep who worked so very hard to make sure that I was 100% satisfied with my new car purchase. Chris Akinlotan, Sales Consultant, was professional, kind and very patient while assisting me. I am sure that he is a valuable member of the Landmark Team. Also, I noticed that the Dealership was very clean. First impressions matter a lot. CD


It was a pleasure

4.7
Geoffrey on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Did not have to deal with a pushy sales person. Nice location and the guy I dealt with was very knowledgable about the SUV I was looking for


Excellent sales service

5
Dawn on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I loved my salesperson's communication, commitment and efforts to make sure that I was well informed of every step of the buying process.


great service

4.7
Shaun on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was good. Just think that when closing the deal the process should be faster. Not having so much paperwork to fill out its like purchasing a house it's just too much


Love my Fiat

4.2
Cpk333 on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Great service. The only people that have ever serviced my Fiat and Ive never had a problem They are slammed with recalls but are doing their best to handle tyhe volume.


Everything is great

5
Robert on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything is great love the place have bought 4 cars from this location would never go another place would recommend to everybody


Fast and easy

5
Tameka on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Going in I was expecting my visit to be as it was with a previous dealership I'd visited. But it turned out to be the total opposite my I explained my my situation and concerns at the door. Within 15 minutes after I test drive my vehicle, my salesperson came and congratulated me on my purchase. I WAS FLOORED because I was not expecting to drive off in my 2016 RED DODGE CHALLENGER and not to mention..IT ONLY HAD 12 MILES ON IT!!! In all, I was in and DRIVING out in about 1 hour. The sales person put a little scratch on the front bumper when getting the car out to test drive, that I didn't notice until the next day. But NO WORRIES, I called him to let him know and he took care of that immediately. So my overall experience was DYNAMITE!!


Great service

5
John on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made it easy and the trade in was a lot more than I thought.Got the car that I wanted thank you


Awesome dealership

5
Bennie on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The selection, I was not lied to, didn't have to wait to long on getting a truck, everyone worked hard to meet my needs.


Awesome experience

5
Reginald on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent salesman Willie Thompson and finance manger was great too and speedy buying experience also kept word on my payments amount


Excellent service!

5
Darin on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Charlie, was great! Along with Tim Lambert our buying process went smoothly! This was our 7th car purchase from Landmark and surely will not be our last.


June S

5
June on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Earnest was fantastic... I was unsure about what kind of vehicle I wanted... He was very patient and answered all my questions!!


great service clean facilities.

5
Barbara on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

you are so nice to people. and the service was good. and it was clean an they will try to give you the best deal.


Go see Evan and Josh!

4.3
C on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Evan and Josh were great to work with. Listened to what I needed and helped me decided on the right vehicle.


Excellent customer service

5
Andrea on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman was very persistent and definitely made sure he got the sale. the car I wanted was also available


Sales

5
Christopher on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful. Allowed me to be comfortable purchasing a car on my own. The sales associate was very nice. He easily compared buying used to new and how it will affect my buying.


CLEAN FACILITES

5
Chan on 09/10/2016

Buying Process: 5.0

SALESMAN NOT PUSHY AND FRIENDLY HELPED GRANDSON FIND WHAT HE WAS LOOPKING FOR LET HIM DRIVE THE CAR AND SHOWED HIM FEATURES.


Great service

5
Sheneta on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The helpfulness of the staff was excellent! I enjoyed the atmosphere of the dealership. There were adequate accommodations for both myself and my family.


Smooth transaction

5
Alan on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Smooth transaction not a lot of back and forth with coming to terms. Paperwork was quick but was not told about all add on like wheels , tire and other warranties.


Taj was excellent paid attention and found me a gr

5
Davon on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and assertive really helped me find what I wanted. Gave advise and suggestions as well. Paid attention and helped find me a great vehicleI would definitely send more people there


Horrible Service Department

1
Alert Di Lazzaro on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Leased a 2016 Dodge Durango. It began to have electrical issue. Took it in for warranty repair. I drove it away with the same issues 2 weeks later. No rental. No answers on the phone. I had to show up at the lot to force them to prioritize the car. I will never go back.


Awesome Service

4.8
Shaniqua on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really enjoyed mr. Sean Goodwin he provided excellent service and he took very good care of me and got me what I wanted for the price that I could only afford I would recommend him to all of my friends and any other people who come your way


Great salesman, Micheal Winfree

5
Carl on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Micheal Winfree is out of this world salesman, he has treated us with great service. We loved his service so much we just purchased our second vehicle within 2 months from him.


Amazing Car Buying Experience

5
Gia on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had special circumstances surrounding my getting a car and I really didn't think it was going to work out. Willie helped me, and worked with my situation until almost closing time. It wasn't until almost closing time that I found out that he was supposed to leave early for the day. He stayed and helped me out, didn't complain or even mention anything about it. He was pleasant the entire time and patient. The finance guy was also extremely nice and very helpful. Even though I have less than satisfactory credit, they still treated me exceptionally well. The finance guy even gave me good pointers for improving my credit. Also, there was fresh coffee, the bathrooms and the entire showroom and grounds were very clean. This was an amazing experience. Would most definitely recommend Landmark.


Great professional service

5
Bennie on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was to the point. No time was waisted, he helped me find the right car and we proceeded from there.


awesome facility

5
Jeffrey on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I knew what vehicle I wanted to buy. I contacted 5 dealers with the vehicle and only landmark stayed persistent in making me feel like they wanted my business. When we went Sean was oustanding! We bought our vehicle from landmark and will buy our next. Thanks landmark!


Great service!

4.5
Trudy on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

I loved the fact that there were multiple deals available and I was made aware of all of them. A plus is that the loan officer was very knowledgeable and helpful regrading the loan process.


The absolute worst car buying experience ever

1
Donald W. Jamieson Jr. on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

The person I spoke to on the phone was not even there after my wife and I drove an hour and a half. Then the salesman that came to help us pawned us off on someone else within two minutes of us talking to him. No one there knew anything about the car lot. Every salesman was out side setting off alarms trying to find the car or truck they were looking for including ours. When we found the truck we were looking for the price went up seven thousand dollars from the Internet price. Then they ran my credit six times without showing me any numbers. Which was denied for the reason the manager said was the truck wasn't worth what they were asking because they was trying to give six thousand dollars less than five other car lots before them. Which by the way all off them showed me numbers and didn't run my credit because the numbers were higher than I wanted to go


Great Service

5
Erica on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nick Bobo was awesome.. Great energy. I Love his positive vibe. Manager Chad made sure he took care of me. I am a single parent and my old car stop working warranty expired. Chad made sure I am covered on this one..Thanks Nick & Chad. Great Guys!!


Great Sales person

5
Ronnel on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast service and the sales person called to let us know about deals we didn't know about. We were very happy with the car and whole buying process


Above and Beyond Excellence!

5
Denise on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Landmark is always a pleasant experience. I have never left Landmark disappointed and have always been completely satisfied with my vehicle purchase. I always spread the word about Landmark and it's superb customer service, great selection and awesome deals!


Great sales guys.

5
Avron on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Whole process went smooth and surprisingly quick. Thanks guys.Knowledgeable sales staff. Fair price on my trade. Not a big fan of the "process" but they made it smooth.


Clean fast fun and friendly... #loved it

5
Lucille on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales representative was freaking awesome... Made it a breeze couldn't have asked for a better representative. Thanks a bunch will highly recommend him


Great service

5
Carlos on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service was excellent and the salesman was excellent as well (Wallace). If or when I decide to purchase another vechile I would come back to landmark.


The best customer service!

5
Tashika on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Micheal Winfree and Joseph Graves were the absolute best hands down. They made my experience very comfortable and helped me to the best of their ability and I love my new car!


great service

5
Jamiella on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service and deal was done in a timely manner. Able to give me the deal that I wanted


Outstanding customer service

5
Janary on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding customer service, Mr Goodwin was attentive, professional, and patient. He spoke to my grandson (who I bought the car for) with father to son advice.Sean went above and beyond to make this purchase affordable. Finance department was a breeze ! Entire staff was pleasant !


Not Upfront or Honest

1.6
Jiba6669 on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I bought a jeep renegade in February 2016 from Sean, who was an excellent salesman and did everything he could for us. Now the finance department not so great. Your wait for hours. The make you feel as if yourgoing through a criminal background check. Finally when it is time to sign paperwork yourexhausted and believe what your told. I was told I would get 2 free oil changes and tire rotation,5 months later someone told me to double check my contract and sure enough they charged me $251.00 for my free oil change and tire rotation. BEWARE EVERYONE READ YOU CONTRACTS AND BE FRESH AND AWARE. Bonnie J


Great service

5
Columbus on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Landmark Dodge had a huge selection of vehicles, in all trims, on site to view. Also, the sales team was excellent and the service was quick easy.


Excellent service

5
Joshua on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was extremely professional, clean, and willing to assist in anyway. They went above and beyond to give me a great deal and help me get into a new vehicle.


Excellent Service

4.2
Marvetta on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received excellent customer service from the minute I stepped in the dealership.My salesperson was very helpful in making sure I was happy with my purchase.


Exceptional service

5
Rosa on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sean Goodman, was excellent and extremely patient with me. He made my experience pleasant. Because of his customer service, I purchased my car. Thanks Sean


Great service

4
Michael on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everyone we worked with was great at Landmark made it pretty simple. You would like for it to take a little less time but other than that everything was great.


Great service

5
Cora on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman expertise in helping get the most value for my money. He made the car buying process painless. The was no pressure to buy.


My first "Go-To" for Auto Purchasing.

5
Karen on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Knowledgeable staff, and if they didn't know the answer they will find it. Up front and honest personnel that won't lead you on a "Wild Goose Chase".


Great customer service

5
Alvin on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very Fast And accurate . My time is important and they understand that. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


great place!

5
Misty on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly people! This is my third car from you guys! Y'all are great!!Loyal customer! Always appreciate the effort Yall show!


Evan is the Greatest!!

5
Monique on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership was well lit and clean, there was ample seating in the waiting area. Evan was ready and willing to assist me when I arrived, I did not have to wait. We went straight to the lot and chose my vehicle. It only took a few minutes for him to draw up the deal and get it to the finance department. The whole process including signing papers took about 45 minutes. Yusef was patient while I attempted to acquire insurance and even suggested a few companies for me to try. I was expecting it to be a lengthy process and Evan and Yusef far exceeded my expectations!


Great service

4.7
Demeatre on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman and finance manager were friendly and informative. They made sure the buying process was professionally completed. It was a long wait but I was satisfied with the end process when I left the dealership.


Ernest McCoy

4.7
Ernest on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The whole staff was excellent, from Salesman; Wallace, to the GM that helped with the deal, Chad in finance, the whole experience was outstanding!


Great services

5
Casey on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The overall service willingness to help find my first dream car.The manager showed me the many different offers and prices that would best suit my needs as well. The sales rep came to help even though I look very young and still treated me as a great paying customer.


Exceptional Car Buying Experience

5
Janyce on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very impressed with the physical appearance of the dealership and the vast inventory. But, the most impressive part of my visit was the professionalism of the salesman Chris Akinlotan. He had just the right temperament that allowed me to go back and forth through numerous vehicles before I made my decision. (I had visited another dealership several days prior to coming to Landmark; that experience was near horrible!). I had not purchased a vehicle in thirteen years, so it was important to me that I take my time. I feel the vehicle I decided upon, a Jeep Grand Cherokee, was perfect for me.!


Great service!! Awesome staff.

5
Quanita on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

How tentative the staff was, they made sure that I was comfortable from start to finish. Felt like family. Best decision ever!


A Beyond Satisfied Customer for Lifen

5
Vicky on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great. Handling the sale was in perfect timing. There was no extremely long wait. I felt very safe and you guys made me very happy by allowing me to be one of your customers. The facility was very clean and comfortable throughout. All of the employees in passing were very nice, courteous, and cordial. First time ever being in a business where ALL employees are concerned about customers. Not one employee passed by me without greeting me first and making sure I was comfortable. There was no pressure in buying, all of my questions were swiftly answered without making me feel stupid about buying a vehicle. I love you guys and will tell and send anyone I know who is in need of a vehicle.


Sales

5
Damiko on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Demorris Tucker, Nick Bobo and Yusef worked together to ensure that my sales experience was top notched. I will definitely refer anyone in the market of a new car to Landmark Morrow.


Great place great facilities.

5
Jeffrey on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the no pressure attitude of salesman and Don has always been very knowledgable of the vehicles. All the info was very well presented.


Great service

4.7
Mark on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Liked Chris our salesman very helpful, not pushy we looked at used and new and drove both. We felt like we could do whatever we wanted and take our time.


Great Customer Service

5
Tyisha on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked that the salesperson, Mr. Michael Winfree, took time to listen and tried to understand our situation, wants, and needs.


Very Disappointed

3.4
hcbrown65 on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I purchased my Jeep Cherokee on May 28 and a month later my vehicle was being towed to the nearest Jeep dealership. Since June 28, I have made payments on a vehicle I can't drive and no one seems to know how to fix it. I have been told it's the wiring then I was told it was the computer. I let my salesman know about the situation and all I got was I will call you back only to never hear from him, which was surprising considering the great customer service I had when purchasing the vehicle. It's amazing how little help you get once the purchase is made from the dealership or Chrysler Jeep.


Great time

5
Mekell on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The willingness to make the deal happen. Easy going place. I felt like my businesswas wanted. Sales was knowledgeable about my car.


Overall Good Experience

5
Keyona on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The only downfall to the experience was the finance department. The sales rep (Ceesay) was very friendly and worked well with me for a pretty quick purchasing experience.


Great Service Everytime!

5
Alvin on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service from all angles and willingness to assist. Mike helped us in any way that he could. He was Great!


Great people and great selection

4.3
Terry on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great selection. Our sales person, Evan, was thorough and knowledgeable. He was never pushy. He took his time with us and worked with financing to make the deal. Chad was very personable when we met with him for the sign off. He worked the deal to get the warranties and GAP within our budget.


Great experience quality people

5
Eric on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership was welcoming. The salesman Willie made me feel like family, he went above and beyond his duties to please me!!


Great customer service!

5
Ashley on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Taj and chad were some of the best sales individuals I have ever engaged with. They were both extremely knowledgable as well as caring.


Survey review

5
Kori on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales man is awesome Lamin Ceesay. Worked with him for the last four years and will continue to work with him.


Great service

5
Quantrez on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service I received was excellent. All the people I came in contact with was very nice and helpful especially Peter. It didn't take as long as I thought it would and I definitely would refer anybody to shop with them.


Good service

4
Nakeitha on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They were able to get me the price that I wanted for my new vehicle and they were very helpful


Good selection of jeeps

4.2
Anthony on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I enjoyed the selection of jeeps and our salesman. We were able to check out the vehicles without being bothered.


Exceptional Customer service

5
Philippa on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the customer service from the Managers are very interactive with customers. The car salesman Micheal Winfree is a great asset to this organization. This facility is very clean and everyone is extremely friendly.


Buying experience at LandmarkJeep

5
Windell on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

salesman,Jim Findley is a true professional,he made it a pleasant experience for us. I would be happy to do business with him again.Yusef in the finance office is very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.


Excellent service

5
Bobby on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to Demorris Tucker...I was finally able to get my dream car... A lower apr than the last vehicle I purchase...Good price on my trade in also....


Outstanding Customer Service

5
Charles on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything..Our sales person Mrs Jeff Lewis was Excellent from start to finish..Very up on all levels of auto sales,funny ,nice,and understanding,Also Mrs Chad in finance office was outstanding also..First time i really enjoyed the car buying experience .Mr and Mrs Wilson.


Plaintruthruth

5
Ruth on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Russ Thomas was very helpful and knowledgeable. I might not have bought had it not been for his expertise. Plain Truth Ruth likes a lot.


Landmark Jeep Maintenance Issues

1.8
ckeller1 on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

In Dec, my Grand Cherokee Jeep engine light came on. I called Landmark to make an appointment and was told that I could not get an appointment for 30 days. So, I contacted another Jeep dealer and was able to get it in for repair within 2 days. The engine light came on again a few months ago, so I called for an appointment at Landmark again. The earliest I could get an appointment was two and a half weeks. I dropped the vehicle off at the appointed time. After a day, I started calling to check on it. Could not connect with the service agent all day. He finally returned my call at 6 pm to inform me that my car might be ready the next day. It was finally ready for pickup, just before closing. The engine light came on a third time about three weeks ago, so I called Landmark to make an appointment. Again, I was told that the earliest would be 2 and a half weeks. So, I accepted the date and time and agreed to drop my Jeep off the day prior to my appointment. On the day that I dropped off my Jeep, I was told by the service agent that they would get to it within the next three days. This was the first time that anyone had mentioned this period. So, I left the car there for first two days and started calling to check on it on day two and to notify the agent that I need the car back the next day for trip. I could not reach the service agent all day after leave a number of messages, so I called the front office who tracked down my service agent and informed her of my need for the Jeep on the next day. The front office came back on the phone and informed me that my service agent said that my Jeep could be picked up today at anytime. No effort was made to complete the repair, even though I told them that I would be picking it up between 5 and 6 pm. When I picked up my Jeep at 5 pm, the agent told me that my Jeep was next in line for repair.Based on these experiences, with Landmarks Maintenance, I will no longer have my vehicle serviced there. This is the most inefficient vehicle maintenance program that I have ever had to work with, especially since I purchased my vehicle from there. Even though I love my Jeep and will be trading it for another utility vehicle at the end of this year, I would definitely never consider purchasing from Landmark. Until Landmarks maintenance resources catches up with the number of vehicles sold/repair, Landmark will never be able to provide appropriate maintenance to its customers with new or used vehicles. Colonel (RET) Charles S. KellerOffice 678-895-7602Home 770-507-8367


great salesmen

5
Corey on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the sales staff was very helpful and courteous. the process was seamless the selection was large overall my time spent at the dealership was wee spent


Nice facility...Great Salesman...Huge Inventory

4.7
Kimberly on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your salesman(Jordan)made my visit very pleasant. It was a joyous experience and proceed to be an excellent salesman that represents your company well.


Great customer service.Clean and well organized

5
Drew on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've bought two vehicles from Landmark.A used 1500 in which Russ Thomas helped and a new Patriot in which Evan Biddle helped.Both times were quick and hassle free.Both sales reps provided excellent help and random follow ups.Couldn't be more pleased.


Great Selection of vehicles

5
Michael on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The knowledge of the salesperson along with his great personality. He was very helpful in answering all questions. The quality of the selection was another reason and how quick the process was.


Went to look, went home with a truck

4.3
Douglas on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Josh was helpful and informative without being pushy. He was able to answer our questions. We found what we were looking for at a great price.


Call and made an appointment to get someone to check the gps

1.6
Joelinda1820 on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Gps was not working I had only had the truck for one week. So I called and made an appointment to take it in the next morning at 7:15am. Got there and was told that I did not have an appointment to get someone to check it out.. got back home called to talk to the service manager and left two messages and they have not returned my call..I do not rec amend this dealership. They get in a hurry to sell you an auto but not to service it after the fact...


Hoodwinked! But God is good!

1
Hurting on 05/28/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

I went to landmark in may to purchase a vehicle. told them what I could afford. I was assured they would help me and Id be within my budget when I was done. I would never ever recommend Landmark to anyone I know. I have a great deal of friends and family that just relocated and I'm telling them go to any other dealer!!!!! I was sold a Chrysler 200 for 32,000 dollars when it only values 16, 000 the most by the black car book! they added all kinds of bogus charges that took my payment from 455 which Vernell the sales person first promised up too 600 dollars for a period of six years. I tried to return the vehicle because the ally bank said the dealer could take back the car and do a "flat cancel" on it because it was not yet established. Knowing they put me in negative equity from the beginning I even asked them to allow me a different vehicle that would be worth that kind of money they refused to help me. Its funny how when I walked in the first day they were all nice and helpful but when I returned with my concern Mr. Vernells demeaner change and when I walked into the dealer instead of taking me to the back when we entered to address my concern he came out like what what whats going on! like we were in the hood and having a beef. A persons true character is shown when you feel like your back is against the wall and he totally changed my perception of him and who he truly is. His real colors came out that day! I'm now stuck with a vehicle I don't want to be in for more money than I can afford and I have to at least pay for it four years just to get out of the negative equity alone!!!!!!!! If it gets repossessed it will be negative on my credit! If I voluntarily return it to the bank it will be on my credit! But God is good and trust me he sees all! You might be laughing at me but Landmark will suffer for what they do honest hardworking Godfearing people!!!!!!! Pissed off Dianne !


Excellent experience

5
Diane on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Victor was and is excellent. He sold me my first jeep and helped me with the purchase of my second one. Not pushy offered the best product for my budget.


Great sales rep, awesome facilities.

4.7
David on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales rep, DeMorris Tucker, was waiting for me when I arrived and made every effort to see that the car I was interested in was everything I expected it to be. Great rep and great sales experience.


Fantastic team.

5
Hellcat man on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Landmark Dodge made me feel welcome and valued as a customer. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Nick Bobo , Chamas (champ) Plummer and Yosef . Champ was the first salesman I talked with. He got the deal started even sent me pictures of the car I wanted just to make sure it was the right one. He answered all my questions of which there were many. He then handed me off to Nick who finished getting all the paper work to my credit union. Nick met me at the front counter the next day and treated me like he had known me all his life. He and Champ are truly a credit to their profession. I was then turned over to Yosef who walked me through all of the forms and explained everything as we went. He was very laid back but professional. After I bought the car Nick sat in it with me and went over all the options and even helped me get signed up to the uconnect system. I highly recommend Landmark dodge for your car buying needs. Nick Champ and Yosef will make worth your while. I would indeed buy another vehicle from this dealership. Bryan Griffin A very satisfied customer.


It's great customer service in the Service Center

5
Donald on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The young man who helped me Travis Smith, was very nice with open ears to my situations of issues of things I couldn't resolve at the time with my car. He customer service was excellent, I will request him upon returning for service to my car. Thanks Landmark for kindly picked employee.


Great

5
Dodgeman on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Frankie was great salesman. No pressure and explain all the features of the new truck we bought. He try is best to get it to my price, but he did all he can do. I wasn't feeling the sales manager, feel like he was trying to sell the truck. We was going back and forth over 3k. But all in all Frankie made it worth it.


Great Car Buying Experience...Again!

5
Mr and Mrs H on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I just bought our 4th vehicle from Landmark. Our first was a black 2005 Chrysler 300 that we purchased in 2004. We kept it for 12 years, and it ran perfectly! So we returned April 2016 to purchase another black 2014 Chrysler 300C. Our sales person, Kavante Ivery, listened as we told him that we wanted another 2 year old black 300 fully loaded. After we chatted for awhile, he brought us the perfect car. Exactly what we'd envisioned in our mind's eye. We noticed the next week that the tire pressure light stayed on. We called Kavante who gave us a nice rental overnight while the light was repaired. He's called a couple times since to check that we are enjoying our car. We have definitely recommended Kavante to our friends and family.


great team and clean facility

5
Mignon on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like that your Sevice team go over and beyond the call of duty to make sure you needs are met. And everyone is very friendly ..


Great service

5
Marsha on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason assisted me while I was at the dealership. He explained the process and asked if I had the time to get what was required done. I agreed. During my time there Jason informed me what was going on an how much longer it might be. His customer service skills were awesome.


Jerry and Tracey Cepull

5
Gerard on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The caring and the professionalism of the employess......Tim the service manager was veey helpful and Tim the sales associate was very helpful...Both are a true asset to your company


Great day

5
Johnnie on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great only there for about hour for oil change it was great timing. Clean place very body was very nice.Thanks


Great service

5
Robin on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason and the rest of the guys made sure I got everything I needed so that I can drive safe. Jason also came to check on me multiple times to make sure I knew what was going on.


Good customer service

5
Lakeela on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They tell you what needs to be done before they do it other then what u came in there for


Outstand team and customer service

5
Dianne on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole team really cares and will jump through hoops to get you what you want. Their customer service goes above and beyond.


Great service

5
Ronald on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great service !The service rep Amber kept me updated all the time as when my p-up would be done .she said that it would take 2 hours and she was right.


Landmark Dodge

4
Sara on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Great sales manager! He was helpful and listened to our needs. We have bought a total of 12 cars from this dealership and if he ever leaves we will be taking our business to another dealership. I've delt with other salesmen and managers and to them we were just another sale.


Upfront & Honest

4.8
LuttKy on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael Winfree is by far the most professional and honest car salesman I've ever come across. I am guarded by salesmen at any sales lot because they will tell you anything even they know it's not right. Mr. Winfree keeps his promise to help you with your vehicle needs, he went above and beyond duty to get us a great deal even though we were upside down on our old vehicle. He worked a miracle! I highly recommend your transaction and service needs be guided by him. Call him today!


Stress Free!

5
Hughes0914 on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Evan Biddle from Landmark Dodge is an awesome car salesman! He tells you the truth from the start. He is very patient and you will not feel rushed at all during any part of the car buying process! Ask him about the petal to the metal test. Best car salesman I have ever used! A+++++ in my book! Thanks again Evan you rock!


Its all good

4.5
Norma on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Miss Debra Ingram is the sweetest and she is so funny as well. She takes her time listens and for this I love her


An awesome experience!

5
Jessica on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman listened to what I wanted and showed me great options. He was attentive and effective. The Sales Manager and Finance Manager were amazing and flexible.


GREAT WORK

4.5
Clarence on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

your sales person VICTOR TAKING ME BY THE HANDS THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS. I ALSO WANT TO THANK CHAD IN THE FINANCE.


Great Service

5
Sharian on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My saleman Willie Thompson he was so professional I was so hungry and he offer me his lunch that day a fire house sub ain't to many people would have done that


Terrible customer service

2.2
Courtney Smith on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I will never do business with this dealership again. Absolutely terrible customer service.


Great service, my experience was the best!

5
Tina on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great, greeting the customers, such a welcoming atmosphere, Dermond was absolutely the best. He listened to my every word and didn't stop until we had reached my goal. This was a very unexpected purchase due to someone hitting my old car and totalled it, but I honestly owe my peace of mind to you guys for helping me solve the car issue. I am thankful BEYOND WORDS. :)


Excellent sales experience with Russ Thomas

5
Robert on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Russ Thomas did an excellent job of listening to my needs and working directly to address them. My questions were answered promptly and in an understanding fashion and he gained my confidence early in the process. I never got the "sleazy, fast-talking, hide-the-truth" sales pitch from him. Instead, he was mature, professional and factual. I would recommend all of my friends to Russ without hesitation.


Very disappointed

1.2
Disappointed with Landmark Dodge on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased my 2015 grand jeep 5 months ago sales service was great the service department is awful yes I need service on a brand new vehicle 5 months after purchase first I had issues with the light now the air bag which I consider to be important called for appt I got one a month later I have been driving Chevy for 12 years never this problem kudos terry Cullen Chevrolet morrow should have kept driving a Chevy


Excellent service

5
Juanita on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman knew the inventory . I was only shown one car by Vernelle Jackson and it was the one I bought.


Nice clean and very Friendly people

5
Debbie on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Demorris Tucker was so nice on phone and when I got to dealership wait until everything was finish and that was round 10:30 that night I would definitely recommend him thanks again Demorris


Great Service

5
Gregg on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family and I was traveling through when the fuel pump broke down at the interstate exit you are located on. Mat Marchbank did a wonderful getting our van into service and arranging a low cost rental for the remainder of our trip. We was back on on way in less than 2 hours. Great work, Mat!!


Great service, great team

5
James on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Bernard and Pat was great, they went the extra mile to get me in the truck that I wanted at the price I had in my budget, I couldn't have asked for a better team. Great job!!


Quick Service

5
Annie on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was offered a ride home and back. Jason Long my advisor gave me all the work I needed on that visit and I don't have to return for another visit soon. I didn't have to wait a long time for the Oil Change, Tire Rotation and Software Update.


great people

5
Misty on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very nice people have bought 4 cars from them. They are easy to work with , can help you out of any situation


Wonderful service!

5
Felicia on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales agent Andre Hamner was very helpful throughout the process and made sure I understood and was comfortable through the whole process.


Facility and some service

3.8
Edith on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I liked that landmark had the truck in Stock that I wanted financing was pretty quick but the wash job that was put on my truck was not good at all


Professional Staff, Great Experience

5
Cherry on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman was so great and professional throughout the entire process. I had missed several appointments, but didn't feel any pressure and was greeted and handled with superior customer service. All my questions and concerns with financing were handle in a way that was not stressful for me. I was handled with dignity and decency. Sensitive in the handling of my very confidential information. I will recommend all my friends and family to Landmark Dodge and my salesman, Jordan McClure, a top-notch professional.


Key Fob

2.6
Kimmer1 on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased a new car from them on a Sunday and service was closed they could not even detail the car but knew I was coming to purchase. I bring the car back and it took them 3 hrs to detail the car and I was told by the salesman Darrian Hall that they would have the key fob ready as they only gave me one at the time of the sale. I show up he says oh service is backed up we will mail you one over night. Mid week comes no key. Jeep customer service advised if the key was not cut the car would need to be present to make a new one. The salesman lied to my face about this issue and when I took the car back it took their service dept. over an hr to make a new key which a locksmith can do in mins. It has been my fourth car purchase and last there. I can go to courtesy, ginn, and even don Jackson or Ed Voyals I would rather go to any of those places vs. Landmark again.


Bad Experience

1
PHILU on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Took my car in and was given a estimate of $700. 2 weeks later the cost went up to $1100. After taking the engine apart 4 times because they had the wrong parts, it ended up costing $1500. Complained but the service manager called and left a message but didn't leave his name. So I didn't know who called.


Great service

4.8
David on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

listen to what we wanted did not try to push any thing on us. Sales man was so helpful very nice an clean place everyone was so nice


Sales

5
Spencer on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service from the time I pulled up very good with the time I spent at the dealership wow...


Great Service

5
Robert on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service manager was great in helping me resolve my truck problems, staying in touch with me, and was very professional. Treated me like a person and not a number.


New car purchase

5
James on 03/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Evan Biddle is the best he is willing to work late to help me and made sure I had everything I needed.


Great service

4.7
Alfred on 03/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Customer service was A rated. The service representative did a wonderful job in meeting my need and kept me informed with status updates on the work that was being done.


Great Service Experience!

5
Robbin on 03/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received outstanding service from Mat Marchbank and the entire service staff at Landmark, which includes the technician who quickly addressed my concern on the first service visit. I am completely satisfied with Landmark!


Great services

5
Sheritta on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sale consultant Tim in the service department was very polite and was fast at his job. I would recommend anyone to him.


Great Experience

5
Mark on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I told them I broke down on the interstate and didn`t have an appointment, they were compassionate and understanding and worked me into their already full schedule. When it was discovered they had to order the part, they shuttled me to pick up lunch. My sales rep Brandi was very nice and checked in with me regularly to update me on the progress of my vehicle repair. Excellent customer service!


Evan is the Greatest!!

5
Monique on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership was well lit and clean, there was ample seating in the waiting area. Evan was ready and willing to assist me when I arrived, I did not have to wait. We went straight to the lot and chose my vehicle. It only took a few minutes for him to draw up the deal and get it to the finance department. The whole process including signing papers took about 45 minutes. Yusef was patient while I attempted to acquire insurance and even suggested a few companies for me to try. I was expecting it to be a lengthy process and Evan and Yusef far exceeded my expectations!


Great Service

5
Latandra on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr.Vernell A. Jackson has excellent customer service. I was very please with him, he made sure that I left Landmark Dodge very happy. Mr. Jackson is an outstanding sales person and I will recommend anybody to him.


service was superb

5
Spice00 on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

mr. chris johnson was very experienced at his job. he was very good in answering my questions.i 'm very pleased with the purchase.A great buy.need a car, see chris johnson.he gets a 10 from me.thank u chris.


Truck purchase

5
Michael on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesperson was very helping over the phone which allowed me to decide about vehicle before making a 50 mile drive. Truck was waiting at front door when I got there!


Great Service,

5
Eric on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales guy (Michael Bernard) was excellent at working with me and finding the perfect truck for me. Professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable.


I received bad service from maintenance department

1
Michael T. on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

Maintenance department put hole in my tire. Went in for oil change ,came out having to spend $ 200.00 plus for a new tire which they damage.


Clean

4.8
Gustavo on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Struggled at first to get some one to help me in service area. There was many employes on the floor but ones i got to a lady she was very kind and helpfull


My experience was remarkable!

5
Kelly123 on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Landmark Dodge was remarkable Darian Hall was my sales representative and he was exceptional in meeting and exceeding my expectation of finding and purchasing a car within my budget. He is Awesome! He deserves a raise!


Landmark of Morrow , Ga

5
Ms. Bell on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience! Beautiful showroom best Salesman Demorris Tucker. Go see him at Landmark of Morrow, Georgia...


Awesome Salesman Highly Recommended!

4.3
Cathy Mayner on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

..I would have to say in all of my experience in purchasing a vehicle Landmark Dodge was the best.My salesman Evan Biddle ( Phenomenal Salesman) was the best I never felt rushed or pressured into buying a car. He was very transparent ,open and treated me like a sister not a customer. I would recommend to all my friends, coworkers and family. Extremely satisfied with Evan and Landmark Dodge...#teamevan..


A very pleasant experience!!!!

5
RIdding Happy on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went into Landmark Dodge of Morrow,Ga. with only a mind of finding out what the value of my trade in would be, but I came out with a very good deal and a brand new vehicle!! The payments were within my price range and I was a very satisfied customer!! Mr. Victor Estiverne added NO PRESSURE to my experience and was very patient with me and it was REAL not just to make a sale. He was very knowlegable about my vehicle choice and he went above and beyond to make sure I left there Satisfied and Happy about my new 2016 vehicle purchase!!!! Thank you Victor. You are an ASSET to Landmark Dodge??????


Customer service

5
Jania on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was friendly and willing to work out a deal that was amical to my budget making it a win/win for all.


Great Service

5
Latrice on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service advisor that I spoke with named Brandy Gaylor was very pleasant from the beginning to the end. I think that having a great team if people working for your company makes the experience better at the end of the day.


Great Service

5
Ashley on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Advisor, Brandy Gaylor made sure everything was taken care of. I dropped my car off expecting to not hear anything for a while, but heard back in an hour that my car was fixed and ready to go.


Great service and a very clean facility

5
Sally on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything from top to bottom. Was pleased with all the service I received. They got the paper work done as soon as possible and they took pride in everything they were doing. The facility was also very clean which makes a big difference. I have been going there for years and will continue to do so.


LANDMARK DODGE

5
Alexander on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

you all was very nice to me an im enjoying my new dodge ram 1500 thank u all an my GOD BLESS YOU ALL THANKS AGAIN!!!!


Excellent service

4.5
Shawn on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This car buying experience was like none I have ever experienced. From the moment that I walked through the door I felt as though they staff was there to meet with me and listen to what I had to say and want to help me in my situation. I never felt pressured by anyone and walked out with a deal and Landmark has made me a lifetime customer.


GREAT EVERYTHING

5
Brittany on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff made a promise and followed through with helping me get in a new car. Everyone was professional and very helpful.


Great mind changing experience

4
Joseph on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ms. Brandy was very excellent with her customer service. She took care of everything. I was really uneasy with taking my jeep to the service shop with landmark due to the worst customer service I experienced during the buying process. However, Ms. Brandy made me reconsider giving landmark another chance and possibly buying another vehicle in the future. She deserves all the thanks and even a pay raise if possible. Her customer service was not only excellent with me but with the other customers that were ahead.. Job well done!


Professional service from every team member

5
Nitika on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service was free as my salesman promised. They told me it would take about 2 hours and it did. I crossed paths with 4 reps while there and all were superb. I asked the lady about accessories i had been seeing on some jeeps and she said they likely came from west coast. I talked to parts about accessories and he gave me a printout of what is available.


Love my Dodge

4
William on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The selection of new vehicles was outstanding. The overall friendliness of the sales staff was a major plus. The finance officer was friendly and very helpful. Really good experience.


New Car Sake

5
Michele on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman Joshua did not pressure me. He was the consummate salesperson, very informative, gregarious and attentive to my wishes! He has a very engaging personality and I will certainly buy from him again. He went beyond the usual and I probably tested his patience calling so much but he was supremely great!


great

5
Francis on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service of dodge employees are excellent.The efficiency and quality of you all are very good and I wouldn't have it any other way.


oil change service

3.7
Richard on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

most were very friendly and helpful, but employees not working with customers need to out of sight of customers. And serve advisors need to write down what the customer ask so that it is done or explain why it was not.


Great Service, reception and on time repairs.

5
Janice on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amber Banks, customer friendly attitude and knowledge of products and service was exceptional. She ensured service and repairs was completed in a timely manner. Based on her reception and patience, knowledge and attitude I would refer a friend.


Impeccable customer sercice

5
Kirk on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I thoroughly enjoyed Jordan's attentiveness. He went above and beyond to get me in a new vehicle! I didn't feel pressured. He answered all of my questions as best as he could and was more than willing to seek help if he could not answer any questions I had.


Landmark Dodge has excellent customer service.

5
Teresa on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer Service and also the selection of cars. My representative Mr. Evans was excellent . The facility was clean and presentable. If you are looking for a new vehicle go by Landmark Dodge in Morrow, Ga. You will not be disappointed.


Great Service

5
James on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris was great. He listened to my issue and then worked with me to get to the bottom of the problem.


lies lies lies

1.4
nathan hogan on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

on 1/9/2016 me and my wife drove down from Gainesville ga to landmark of marrow I had herd a ad on the radio saying the would pay off your trade no matter how upside down you where in you current vehicle I called and confirmed my situation with a guy who calls himself champ told him what I wanted and what I owed on my current car he told me to do an online credit app to see if they would be able to help me and to save me from having to drive over an hour to get there ...he called me back and said I was approved and to come on down I asked him one more time if they where going to pay off my car and not add the neg to the new jeep I wanted to buy he said no they would not charge me any anything extra on the new jeep ......I got down there picked out the jeep and went to work a deal on it .what the ad fails to tell you is they will pay what the think your car is worth and tac the rest on to the new vehicle you are buying ...they where trying to add an extra 10k onto the price of the jeep we where wanting to buy ....I was told that the upside down tent event was over the weekend before and was not available now "herd the same add for the last two weeks on the radio" our salesman was awesome but the managers and everyone else will try to get you down there and try to put you in a vehicle you don't even want after three hours I told them I was done with their lies and me and my wife walked out


Great service advisor!

5
Jonathan on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service advisor Brandy Gaylor was amazing, she literally did an awesome job taking care of me!!! And making sure all my questions were answered!! I would love for her to ALWAYS be my go to person!! Very knowledgable!!!


great experience

5
Maurice on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Landmark Dodge Work with you to help you in what you can afford and not just make sale, Don was excellent and patient with working with us.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Nicola on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amber, Admin Administrator Service Manager, was very courteous and helpful. She listened to my concerns RE: my 2010 dodge journey and my desire to get a new vehicle because of the unreliability, recalls, & reoccurring issues of identical problems. Amber introduced me to Sean and he also was kind, courteous, and helped me find the perfect vehicle to suit me and my family's needs. I have good memories right down to completion of my purchase with Yousef, financial manager.


Worst Car Buying Experience Ever!!!!

1
Upset Customer on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Worst car buying experience ever (and I've had many to compare)!!!!! This dealership doesn't even deserve 1 star. My time with the salesman, Evan, was no problem but when we started talking about numbers, the deal went bad because of errors made by the manager, Derrick and terms that seemed to change by the minute. Situation was very complicated and the service and level of respect were both absent when dealing with the managers. Our experience was so bad and unprofessional that we returned the vehicle and walked away 3 weeks after signing. When I tried to express my concerns with the higher manager, Tim, the service remained the same. He was short and defended all of his lower manager's lies. Just rude. And one more thing...they lost one of my keys to my trade-in. Warning!!!!!! Do Not Do Business With This Dealership!!! You will regret it.


$35,999

Mileage: 19675

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 295hp 260ft. lbs. Regula

$26,463

Mileage: 5

Color: GRANITE PEARLCOAT

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Morrow, GA

Engine Type: Regular Unleaded I-4 2.4 L/144

$50,340

Mileage: 5

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Morrow, GA

Engine Type: Premium Unleaded V-8 6.4 L/392

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.