Land Rover Lake Bluff

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.8 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

No Preasure - Just like it should be.

5
Relaxed OT on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Test drove a vehicle and had questons honestly and knowledgeably answered without any sales pressure in a relaxed atomsphere. Just how it should be. Thanks !


New car purchase

5
C628 on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased a new Land Rover. We were happy with the negotiations and service. We would recommend this dealership to other potential customers.The car has many great features!


Great!

5
teenieweenie on 10/30/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience! Matt and Chris were very efficient and were a great help. They were both very knowledgable and were able to answer all of my questions.


Great Experience

5
bh123 on 09/29/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks Matt for being so patient when teaching me the features of my discovery sport. You are a wealth of information! Thank you Chris for being so pleasant to work with. I will definitely return for my next car!!


Excellent!

5
sjgorman on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you to Jack and Matt for helping us out with our new Land Rover! You two are the best! Thank you for helping us with all the features. We are beyond pleased.


Awesome Experience

5
Jp1983 on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at Knauz is so helpful and nice. They really work to get you the best deal. Kevin and Matt were great to work with. I would definitely recommend these guys!


Great experience for an out-of-state buyer

5
Pawel Fludzinski on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a 2012 Range Rover HSE, which was totaled in a car accident (no one hurt). I wanted to replace it with another 2012 HSE with the insurance settlement. I used carguru.com to locate possible options. In the end, I settled on a 2012 HSE LUX with only 15134 miles (!) at Knauz Land Rover in Lake Bluff, IL. (It should be noted that I live in Santa Fe, NM). I called Knauz and worked with Jack Iberle. Jack was terrific with an out-of-state client, and reassured me the car was in like-new condition. We agreed on a very good price and I flew to Chicago to pick up the vehicle. The Range Rover exceeded expectations - it was in mint condition. During the pick-up process, Matt Brueggeman, the dealer's delivery specialist, talked me through the features (many of which I was already familiar), synced my phone, etc. Very helpful.Even though I live in Santa Fe, I would certainly consider buying another vehicle from this dealership and driving it home again - seamless, enjoyable process. Thanks Jack/Matt. Much appreciated.


Learning the features

5
MommaDukes. on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Matt was so helpful and knowledgeable about the features of my evoque. I appreciate that he took the time to explain these things to me. Who says you can't teach an old dog new tricks !Thanks again Matt !


Great Dealership...my wife thought they were especially nice

5
jimhp900 on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wow, we just bought a Land Rover...on the way home all we could say is wow!!!!! Nice car and the experience at the dealership was outstanding...they did not pressure the process and allowed us to make our own decision....the sales person was very nice the entire time and very knowledgeable...I am a former salesperson and I know if you are honest you will get more sales...he was just that, honest and outstanding...Matt did a nice job with the delivery...very knowledgeable young man. thanks to both of you...


Matt B was very helpful understanding discovery features

4.8
fbueno123 on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Matt B was amazing was very patient with me in understanding all the features of my new Discovery Sport car. He explain everything very well in detail and kept telling me I can always go back or call him if I had any problems or not understading the features. Matt was great.Flora B


Professional and friendly

5
Tee on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I leased my new Evoque from LRLB and Justin and Matt were very personable and made the experience great. I still don't understand most of the features but Matt stressed that I can come back any time for him to go through all the features again, which I will do in the next week or so.


Wonderful experience

4.8
Lisa on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience overall. Friendly, Quick and not a pressure sale or all of the questions. Did not plan to buy that weekend, but it just felt right!


Best Dealer Experience

5
Sean Woods on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After our first visit last week, my wife and I agreed that Land Rover Lake Bluff was easily the best dealer experience we've ever had! Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful without putting any pressure on us. Jack took us on our first test drive and gave us a great introduction to the Discovery Sport. Then, when we came back to finalize the paperwork we worked with a great team (Matt, Justin, and Peter) who made the process entirely painless.Great dealership with great people!


A Class Act . . . all the way around!

5
LouNettel on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All I can say, from the beginning it was nothing, but a pleasure to do business with Land Rover of Lake Bluff (Knauz). My first contact was Jack Iberle, who was extremely helpful in explaining the various options available on the Sport model and took me on a test ride in both a Discovery and Sport models. After my visit I did my research and later a week or so later I dropped by to just check things out. It was Jack'a day off, so Chad Holland graciously offered to assist me. When I gave him the pdf link containing all the features I wanted in my new RR Sport, he said me see what I can do. He found a model with all those features for which I was looking. He gave me a very nice price and and good value for my trade-in. I was sold. The only thing he couldn't find was the black contrasting top. So, he suggested that they have it painted in their body shop. It would only would cost me their dealer cost. EXCELLENT . . . BIG SCORE!! Everything I wanted, plus outstanding customer service!!Chad arranged with Jack to pick the new car up in the city, and I came back that evening to meet with Jamie Johnson, to close the deal. She was wonderful, very low key and helpful with a nice sense of humor. That evening before driving home with my new wheels, Jack stayed quite a while after closing to explain and make sure I understood all the features. Oh, one other thing, Jack came out to my house to program the garage door opener into the new car!!Like I said, everything I wanted, plus outstanding customer service!!


An Amazing Dealership

5
chicagostyledog on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I absolutely love this place and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a used car in pristine condition. I plan to return.


Matt Brueggeman

5
Peter32 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Matt did a great job in delivering my 2016 Range Rover Sport. High level of knowledge and worked at my pace (both fast and slow).


Amazing Service!

4.8
Lanie on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The customer service in Land Rover Lake Bluff was incredible. They explained every detail we needed to know, really helpful, and answered all of our questions. No one pressured us into buying a car right away and they were all very friendly.


Simple and Easy

5
Landrover Enthusiast on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I had a few minutes to spare on our way to an appointment so we decided to stop in the dealership and see their new LR4's in stock. We were greeted by Erik Shatzer in new cars sales. We described the trim/options we wanted and mentioned we only had a few minutes to spare. Erik immediately found what we were looking for. We simply told him our budget and only a few minutes later, he provided us with 2 great scenarios that worked. No hassling! We gave our information to Jamie Johnson from financing (who was extremely friendly) and picked up our new car couple days later. After years of purchasing/leasing cars, this was the easiest and quickest car purchase we have ever experienced...by far. Great job!


One Call...... 5 Texts

5
Trying to help car guy on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

To Make a Long Story Short. I was about to Lease an Evoque from a competitor. Got the impression they were playing a few games. On a whim, called Knauz and got Justin Harris on the phone. Answered a few questions and gave me a great price out of the gate. Blew away the other dealer. I don't want to mention their name, but they are next to Fields BMW. The other dealers price suddenly got a lot better, but since Justin was straight from the beginning I bought the car from him. I would be surprised if he spent mare than a total of an hour with me between calls,texts and signing the paperwork. I do my research and look for angles, so for me to say painless, it means something. It helped that my 10 year old son approved, for some reason he and Justin seemed to be the same plane. In fact he asked for a play date with Justin. My wife loved the car. I did all the heavy lifting and she gets all the fun. Matt Brueggeman did a great job delivering the car. My wife thinks of herself as challenged when it comes Tech. Matt was very very very patient with her. Did I mention he was patient. My son also thought he looked like Clark Kent of SuperMan fame. Anyway, he was patient and explained everything very well. Based on this experience everyone should by a Land Rover from Knauz/Justin. I seem to write more bad reviews than good these days. It is a pleasure to write a good one!


Incredible Service From Everyone!

5
Samantha on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I could not have had a better experience! Jamie, Kevin and Matt were amazing, just AMAZING. I was walked through every step, listened to and treated great. I was so impressed with the service and will recommend Knauz to everyone. So impressed.


Very Impressed w/ Knauz Land Rover

5
Waxman1199 on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just want to compliment all the people at Knauz Land Rover. I recently purchased a new vehicle and couldn't be more impressed with Chris, Chad, Matt and everyone else at the dealership.Thank you,David Waxman


Wonderful Experience Leasing a LR4

5
Bridget on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My LR4 purchase with Chad, Erik, and Matt could not have been easier or more enjoyable! I found the perfect vehicle online, they were quick to get in touch and answer all of my questions. When I arrived, they had the paperwork ready and the car washed and filled with gas. Beautiful facility & complex, nice professional people to do business with, what more could you ask for? I would highly recommend their team & the Land Rover product, thank you to Land Rover Lake Bluff for a wonderful experience!


Wonderful Experience Leasing an LR4!

5
Bridget on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My LR4 purchase with Chad, Erik, and Matt could not have been easier or more enjoyable! I found the perfect vehicle online, they were quick to get in touch and answer all of my questions. When I arrived, they had the paperwork ready and the car washed and filled with gas. Beautiful facility & complex, nice professional people to do business with, what more could you ask for? I would highly recommend their team & the Land Rover product, thank you to Land Rover Lake Bluff for a wonderful experience!


Always a GREAT experience!

5
JAB on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We Have owned 5 vehicles from Knauz Lake Bluff Landrover. Kevin SanHamel is always our Salesperson. He treats us like we are special every time we walk in the door or call. The cars we have purchased have been great! The service dept is top notch and take care of our every need the minute we need it!!! Jamie is great help with the financing if you need it too. They don't ever pressure you to buy but bend over backwards to make sure you have everything you need or want. I highly recommend Kevin and Knauz Lake Bluff Land Rover!!!


Great place to get an Evoque!

5
Lmjackson8 on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came here all the way from Naperville since Knauz had great selection, especially of Evoques. They had everything to choose from and I found I past loaner that worked out perfectly well for me. Chris was very nice, took his time, and let me test drive as many cars as I wanted. He has since been great to work with for follow-up questions and gifted me with a fabulous Land Rover hanger for the car! This is my second Land Rover purchase and I have been to four dealerships (Naperville, two in the NJ suburbs of NYC, and here) and Knauz wins hands down. The service is top notch, the loaner program was very convenient, service was very good, and reasonable. Furthermore, I've noticed that since Knauz has a body shop, they are able to add more Land Rover parts, finishes, accessories, etc to their new vehicles before they are sold. For example, they upgraded my Pure Premium so much that is had almost every feature that the Prestige had, but for far less than if I purchased the Prestige, or bought a Pure Premium and added everything afterwards. They offered to put decals on, change the color of the mirrors, etc. I would not buy a Land Rover anywhere else.


Great experience with Land Rover Lake Bluff

5
rlginsburg on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recently leased a new car from Land Rover , Knauz in Lake Bluff. It was one of the most enjoyable experiences that I have ever had. They made everything so easy! Matt, did an amazing job teaching us how to use everything in the car. Kevin and Jamie were a delight to work with as well.


excellent customer service

5
maguy123 on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first time going to knauz I always lease luxury cars from other dealer,but from now on I will not lease anywhere but at Knauz, wonderful experienced customer service.especially Matt Brueggeman who answered all the question and explained in detail about the vehicle Love that dealership.


First Time Land Rover Experience

5
KelStef on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We visited the Land Rover dealer in Lake Bluff for our first Land Rover. Everyone we dealt with was very helpful as we went through our questions and the atmosphere was comfortable. Chris Johnson walked us through the models we were considering and met with us over several visits. We were also pleased with our trade in value. Once we decided on the Evoque Matt Brueggeman patiently showed us all the features and how to program some of the options AND was super helpful even AFTER we got our new car home as we customized electronic settings. Jamie Johnson walked us through the payment and registration process in the end and was all about being informative with no pressure to purchase available extra options. What a pleasure! That was about two weeks ago and we are so glad we chose our new Evoque. I would definitely recommend anyone considering a new car visit Land Rover Lake Bluff as Chris, Matt and Jamie will set the bar for all others.


Great Customer service

5
Boris G on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had such a great customer service experience in this dealership while buying the new Range Rover from Chris Johnson. Chris explained us what is involved in the purchase and made the whole experience very comfortable. Matt Brueggeman was very kind and patient explaining us the main features of the car. Matt is very knowledgeable and enthusiastic, and made sure that we understood how to operate the new car. Overall, we had such a great experience and will definitely refer our friends.


Excellent costumer service!

5
Michele B on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just purchased a Land Rover Discovery (which is our forth purchase from Knauz), Matt was very thorough when he walked us through all the cars options. His customer service was outstanding and he had a genuine knowledge of the car. We have purchased four cars all from Chris Johnson, he is very client driven and makes the experience of purchasing a car, very easy. Jaime in Finance, prioritizes your financial needs and gets you the best she can. Knauz Land Rover is the best dealership we have ever dealt with when purchasing cars. We highly recommend, the staff exemplary!


Outstanding Experience!

5
leahann21 on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Earlier this week I purchased a new 2016 Range Rover from Justin Harris at Land Rover Lake Bluff. What a great car buying experience this was! While normally it is a very stressful experience to buy a new vehicle, everyone here made it EXTREMELY comfortable. I absolutely love my new Range Rover and want to shout out a special thank you to Jamie for her help in the financing and especially to Matt for helping me to learn all about the features. Matt is very knowledge about every feature of my car. This went way beyond expectations of what a car buying experience should be. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone looking for a Land Rover!


Purchase of Range Rover

5
Julialinnane on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just purchased a New Range Rover:). It was an amazing experience! My sales agent (Chris Johnson) was perfect! My (encore specialist) Matt Brueggeman was knowledgeable, kind and patient with helping me to understand how to operate my new vehicle! I am thrilled! Thank you,Julia


Easy to work with

5
Bbg on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the second car I have bought from Land Rover Lake Bluff. Jack and the sales staff were great, as was Matt Breuggerman, who gave me a tutorial on my new car. Over the years, Sam in service has been wonderful too. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!


Buying a car was a breeze!

5
d1044klm on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought a car this week almost entirely over the phone. They found a car for me at another dealer, brought it in, negotiated the price and the trade in over the phone (they had sold me my last car and serviced it recently so they knew the car well enough). I then came into their store and they completed all the paper work while the Chris Johnson, my salesperson, took me through the new car. I spent less than 10 minutes signing the papers, and was on my way.


Astonishing!!

5
PhillipM on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My girlfriend and I were trying to decide between a BMW X3 and Land Rover Discovery or Evoque. Not only is the Lake Bluff L.R. dealer beautiful but they had every model on the floor. Our sales man, Jack Iberle was extremely professional and should be considered the proto-type for salesman. However, it wasn't until we went on a test drive with Matt Brueggeman that my girlfriend and I overwhelmingly decideded on Land Rover over anything else. Mr. Brueggeman, the resident expert at L.R. L.B had every answer for every question, deftly demonstrated every option while balancing technical answers with real world understanding and use. He made us both very comfortable and more importantly made my girlfriend comfortable with both the Discovery and Evoque. We can attest that this is NOT the norm and found BMW to be lacking. The vehicles are off the scale but its service and knowledge that makes the difference, L.R. L.B. had every answer. Miss Johnson answered every question with aplomb. The Proto-Type for all dealerships. We will not go anywhere else.


2016 Land Rover Discovery HSE Purchase Dec 2015

5
Todd on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Drove 300 miles to buy a new 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE from my sales person, Chris Johnson, who was extremely professional , followed up with me during the purchase process without pressure, and was very knowledgeable. Jamie the Finance Manager was easy to work with and got me in and out quickly with the financing paperwork. Matt was terrific in going over the technical aspects of the vehicle and I would like to make a special note of how helpful he was while at the dealership during the delivery. Matt is very knowledgeable of all the features of the Discovery and spent a lot of time with me to hand over the vehicle. I would rate my overall experience with the entire Knauz staff as 5 stars! Good job team!


Excellent

5
stevejoslyn on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience at this dealership was nothing less of excellent. We purchased a 2015 Range Rover Evoque. The salesman we dealt with, Chris Johnson, was very helpful in navigating us, especially my son, through all of the features of the vehicle. Justin Harris was the first person we dealt with over the phone and he was extremely helpful. Sam Falbo was very helpful with talking to us about all of the servicing needs of the car. Our experience at Land Rover Lake Bluff was fantastic, and I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle through them.


Excellent Sales Team

5
Gary on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just picked up a new 2016 Range Rover Sport HSE. I want to thank the entire sales team for their help and assistance in the process. The lead sales person, Chris Johnson, was excellent. He was very professional , no pressure, and answered all the questions my wife and I had. Chris is very pleasant to deal with. The Sales and Business Manager, Jamie Johnson, was very professional and efficient. She was also a pleasure to deal with. Matt Brueggeman helped us understand the workings the sport, memory seats, navigation, etc. Matt is very knowledgeable of the Rover and is willing to spend as much time as needed to help with the set up before you leave the lot. The overall experience with the entire sales team was excellent. They work hard for their customers to have a great experience. I highly recommend their team.


Fantastic Experience with Matt

5
vimasri on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am from St.Louis, i got the worst experience from my dealership in St.louis. then i searched many dealers in different states but i got the best experience in LakeBluf. Matt has given me the best experience. Thanks lakebluff


Awesome Buying Experience

5
Geoff on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Drove two hours, and past several other Land Rover dealerships, to purchase a Discovery Sport this past weekend at Land Rover Lake Bluff. Matt B managed the online interaction, Chris J provided the patience in ultimately establishing the ideal vehicle and options package, and Jamie J helped finish the whole day off with providing a fantastic deal.Awesome team and car buying experience. No doubt we'd return for a future upgrade. Thanks again.


Surprise & Delight

5
Gary Rogner on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I stopped in at Knauz LR on 11/26 just prior to closing. I did not have an appointment and definitely not the intent to buy that night. Upon entering the showroom I was warmly greeted by the Sales Manager Chad who then introduced me to Sales Guide Chris Johnson. Chris took the time to show me around and go for a test drive in one of the vehicles I was interested in. It was such a laid back non pressuring approach, to be honest I was a bit worried. Chris listened to what I wanted, answered all of my questions and found the exact car I was looking for. After completing the test drive I was set on getting it, no pressure or coercion needed. Being so late in the evening we made plans that Chris would hold the car for me & I would come back that Saturday to pick it up. After meeting Jamie Johnson & signing a few papers, Chris gave me a tutorial on all of the wonderful feature my 2015 RR Evoque has to offer. I was ready to hit the road, the entire process was probably less than 90 min. I could go on about the vehicle or customer service I received but to get to the point I had an amazingly delightful experience. Chad, Chris, Jamie & the Knauz team no how to do it right. I was so ready to be pushed and pressured that I was reluctant to even go car shopping, thankfully I went. I would HIGHLY recommend at least stopping in at Knauz when you are shopping for your next vehicle, their selection of luxury vehicles is truly impressive. I drove out from the city and its well worth it. Once you experience how they treat there customers you will recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Its refreshing to know class and dignity still exist in the auto sales industry.Thank you Team KnauzGary Rogner


New car purchase

5
Duke57 on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking for a new Range Rover Sport. From the initial visit thru the delivery, Kevin SanHamel was very helpful and knowledgeable of my new car. Kevin kept in contact with me quite often to update me on the progress from date of order to date of delivery including pictures. He new how much this car ment to me because it is the first car I ever ordered instead of just buying off the lot. All the sales people seemed very nice but I'm glad Kevin was our guy.


Amazing Service

5
Georg1010 on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very professional service!From Jamie and Kevin Already told one of my friends for stop by at the dealer!Thank you and I'm really appreciate!!!


worst experience !!!!

1.6
captofship on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Meeting Jamie Johnson , the supposed sales manager, was absolutely the worst experience I have ever had in 50 years of car buying....!! She is by far the most rude, unprofessional, woman I have ever met , not only in the car business, but in any business !!! Is Knauz auto park so hard up for employees that they would hire a person like this to represent them ?!!! I was just trying to buy two new cars, and pay cash for them....you think I came in to hold them up or something....PLease, PLease....do yourself a favor and save time.....go to another dealer for your land rover, range rover purchases !


Talk to Matt Berman, he did great for me!

5
BD2014 on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am from Wisconsin and Matt was very helpful with setting everything up for me. I actually got a flat tire on the car I was going to trade in the night before. I called Matt after hours and he helped me pick it up that day, paperwork completed ahead of schedule. He went above and beyond!!!Thanks Matt!(New Range Rover Driver)


Great experience

5
PS on 07/16/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

Matt was easy to deal with via phone, email and text prior to me entering the dealership. Once there I realized the car I agreed to was the wrong style, Matt quickly searched for other vehicles and found another that suited our family's needs. Matt and Jamie were great in negotiating the price of the purchase, trade-in and financing and were very pleasant and courteous throughout the process.


great experience at Knauz Land Rover

5
steve on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

we leased a 2015 Range Rover from jack & joe at Knauz. the guys were terrific, very helpful, great sense of urgency and service. oh: after calling 4 other dealers...they had the best price and clearly wanted my business. when in doubt: buy from jack/joe at knauz.steve


Worst experience ever !!!!!

1.4
phenix41 on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

It's hard even to describe how bad is that dealership. I couldn't believe it how cocky and ignorant people might be. I just wanted to buy a car he had an agreement on a paper and then suddenly new fees came out. They already realized that they gave to much discount so found an excuse to put me in a position of not eligible buyer and just give up the whole deal !!!!! I am still shaking when think about it...


New Range Rover Evoque purchase

4.7
Daniel B. Schuler on 05/31/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my second purchase from Land Rover Lake Bluff and once again, the experience could not have gone smoother.From selecting the right Evoque to meet my needs, to adding a special feature to the quick work on the back end in the business office, it was a first rate job done by a first rate organization.


Outstanding customer service

5
Repeat Knauz Land Rover customer on 05/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris worked with me for over a year to find the right car for my family Never losing his patience over that time He stuck with me until we found the right one.


Excellent Recovery and Satisfaction Effort

5
newautopurchase on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dealership staff found a glitch in the operations of my new rover during their regular quality-check upon delivery from the factory. The thoroughness in which my sales associate as well as the entire dealership staff managed the situation was truly impressive. Not only was the affected component quickly replaced with a new one directly from the factory, but the manner in which I was treated and respected as a customer truly impressed me. This dealership bends over backwards to satisfy their customers; an exceptional quality.


Phenomenal Customer Service Experience

4.8
ims81 on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris Johnson was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and patient as I took my time making a purchase decision. Bar none this was the best car buying experience I have had. Happy to recommend the dealership to friends and colleagues who are in the market.


Easiest car buying experience

5
rannbn on 04/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our 3rd purchase from Land Rover Lake Bluff and every time it has proven to be the easiest car buying experience. Customizing our purchase, working with us on trade in and pricing, business office and service department are second to none.


Justin rocks the red range rover experience!

5
Jomamma on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second Knauz car!.....Justin sold us our first Land Rover, and Sam Falbo has maintained it beautifully. The perfect one-two punch. I have been craving this new red car,,,and the guys made it happen...I look forward to continuing this quality relationship. They take really really really good care of me and my car needs at all times. They are my car husbands--and my husband is ok with that! No other place compares!


Great experience!

5
dadmarcus on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just bought a new RR sport from Kevin Sanhamel. Knowledgeable but low key and extremely helpful. Terrific experience. They went out of their way to work with me. Jamie Johnson was great as well.


Great dealership

5
Sjk on 02/23/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just purchased a new Land Rover from Kevin Sanhammel, best salesman in the business! His no pressure additude and the way he presents himself and the dealership will keep bringing me back again and again! And Jamie Johnson did a fantastic job too!


Excellent Experience!!

5
tlane53085 on 10/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Matt Berman made my first car buying purchase a pleasure. His laid back approach puts you at ease. His willingness to work with you sealed the deal for me. Will definitely buy from this dealership again, thanks to Matt!


Disappointing Service / Car Wash

2
Ertmaj11 on 06/18/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

seems like every time my wife brings her car here (which is where she bought it), something subpar happens. this time, they serviced the brakes on her car but left the interior of the car filthy and unwashed. not a big deal, i know, but the overall experience we've had here has been so bad that I feel I should post at least one failure every so often. get kind of amusing at this point, quite frankly.


Overall, fantastic experience buying our Range Rover...

4.8
ecarpino on 03/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall, fantastic experience buying our Range Rover Evoque through Knauz Land Rover! We were out of state buyers and worked with Knauz LR through emails, phone calls and finally face to face. Very personable sales (Kevin) who was extremely helpful throughout our decision process. We were impressed the moment we walked into the dealership having traveld out of state nearly 7 hours. Highly recommend Knauz for anyone seeking a truly one of a kind experience. Our only regret is that we do not live closer!


My husband and I went to the dealer to look for a new...

4.8
sofiamichis on 11/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I went to the dealer to look for a new Evoque. We've been to many other dealers before we came here, but the service and friendliness at Knauz was far beyond the other Land Rover dealers. Cris had so much patience, and I never felt pushed to make a deal. He was very knowledgeable about the car and explain to me everything about the car. Overall it was a great experience. I would recommend this dealer to all my friends.


Nice , easy transaction!!Best experience !First time in...

4.8
mykoliukas123 on 10/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nice , easy transaction!!Best experience !First time in my life was so easy to buy a car at the dealership.Thanks Mr.Jacobs .Hope to buy another Range Rover with your help.


Jeff and the entire team at Knauz are great. This is the...

4.8
Saltz1952 on 10/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff and the entire team at Knauz are great. This is the second car I have purchased from the dealer and their customer service is very good. Jeff was very helpful, always answered my questions promptly and made the buying experience very pleasant. I would recommend Jeff and the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Range Rover.


Two weeks ago I purchased a new LR4 from Knauz (Land...

1.5
Ertmaj11 on 08/10/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Two weeks ago I purchased a new LR4 from Knauz (Land Rover Lake Bluff). Since it was to be my wife's car primarily, she did the search and due diligence on the vehicle with Chris Johnson as her salesperson. In an effort to be brief, Chris told her a half-truth (which Chris admitted to later) re: the car's towing capability. He took no responsibility for being less than honest, in fact he tried to play a semantics game with me post-transaction. I then spoke to Joe Cotteleer (Sales Manager) and this is when things got down right strange. When I told Joe about my issue and experience, instead of being gracious (about my patronizing his business) and empathetic (about my problem), or making even a modest effort to work through my problem with me, he was beyond curt and rude, telling me that - if I signed the contract - then his salesperson had done his job (the gist was that I should just go away). He is quite honestly the worst ambassador for a business that I've ever encountered and has, at the very least, cost the dealership any future biz from my familyI've never written a review before but I was so taken aback by the dealership's attitude that I felt compelled. I'm also flabbergasted that a business would shut themselves off from future business - we're in our 40s with three kids approaching driving age - not to mention that the first story I tell these days to anyone and everyone is my experience at Knauz. Inevitably, problems and mistakes happen within every business (I get it) - it's how those problems are handled that reflect the integrity of the business and build good will with its customer base (Business 101).We've also bought a Range Rover in the past from Land Rover Winnetka - we've had nothing but good experiences there. If you have a choice, go there.By the way, the car is fine (it gets about 9 miles a gallon, but it's fine). If anyone would like to discuss my experience, please call me at 312 622 2242. I'm happy to chat about it and help prevent this from happening to anyone else. Jim


This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Great...

5
cashion on 07/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Great prices, service and completely honest in every way. The car is exactly as advertised


I was lucky to be greeted by Jeffrey Jacobs when I...

5
WalterNadvodski on 07/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was lucky to be greeted by Jeffrey Jacobs when I entered Land Rover Lake Bluff. I immediately felt comfortable and at ease with Jeffrey. He spent the time to find out what exactly I was looking for and took the time to answer and address all questions and concerns. I never felt pressured to buy the car. He was there for me during the entire process and I felt that he was on my side. I purchased the perfect car and I couldn't be happier. The customer service I received has been nothing but excellent from start to finish. I will definitely highly recommend this dealership and more importantly Jeffrey Jacobs, who is very polite and well mannered. Jeffrey accommodated all of our requests involving our trade. My wife and I feel that the deal for the new car and the trade-in was fair. The entire dealership was professional and did not pursue me with obtrusive phone calls like other dealerships do. I will definitely be coming back the next time I get a new car!Jeffrey, I'm a happy Land Rover Lake Bluff customer. Walter Nadvodski


Great overall experience. The salesman was very...

4.8
lamp411 on 06/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great overall experience. The salesman was very knowledgable of the car we were interested in buying. Very customer focused sale and responsive to any questions or concerns. Very thorough review of how the car works once purchased.


It all started with a connection I had with Dan Kuhn, a...

5
allanlong on 03/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It all started with a connection I had with Dan Kuhn, a MINI sales prodfessional, as I purchased a MINI at Knauz several years ago at Knauz. I was interested in a Land Rover LR-4. Because I had great buying and service experiences at Knauz over the years, it was my first choice when I started to shop for a Land Rover. Dan set me up with a test ride and we closed the deal the same day. Curt, the manager of used cars, made me a very fair deal and all that remained was working with Jaime Johnson to arrange the financing and completion rest of the paperwork. Jaime is very passionate about her job is very professional and customer driven. That process was seamless and next Chris Johnson, a Land Rover sales professional spent as much time as was necessary to make me feel comfortable with the features and controls of the LR4. Between, Dan Jaime and Chris, I felt like this too was going to be a great buying experience and I was not disappointed. It's a shame all dealers are not like the profrssionals at Knauz. I highly recommend if you are looking for a Land Rover or a MINI or any of the other fine brands that Knauz represents, make Knauz your first and last stop. You will be delighted with your buying and service experience. I will be back.


Purchased a new RR sport....had a great experience with...

5
Dklun on 03/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased a new RR sport....had a great experience with Kevin SamHamel and Jamie Johnson. Both were extremely knowledgable and customer focused. From my first call, they took less than 24 hours to deliver the vehicle with flawless efficiency. No games/haggling...they were fair, equitable and transparent throughout the transaction (no shady business practices like I experienced at Fields Land Rover Waukesha)...simply a top notch organization.


Jack was excellent. He wasn't pushy and he worked...

5
ukmel on 02/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jack was excellent. He wasn't pushy and he worked with my availability and time table.When I decided on the Range Rover Sport that I wanted Jack and I negociated what I thought was a fair price and trade in. He worked dilegently to find me the exact specification vehicle which included some hard to find options. When the car arrived he spent significant time demonstrating all of its capabilities and he helped me customize it features. He even offered to come out to my home to program the garage door openers.Jack and all the staff at Land Rover Lake Bluff are very helpful and friendly and I feel that I can count on them if I need anything for my new car


I hate buying cars. Jack and Joe made the experience as...

5
mozzi on 02/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I hate buying cars. Jack and Joe made the experience as pleasant as anyone could have. I walked away satisfied and pleased with the experience and the LR4 I purchased. Jack went out of his way to explain the car to my wife (a car novice) and my teenage son (a car junkie).


Got a best car from the best dealer.. Great price you...

5
Naveen KumarChidiri on 01/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Got a best car from the best dealer.. Great price you can't expect more.. I visited all dealers in Chicago when compare to others Lake bluff guys were the best in price and customer services specially Kevin SanHamel.. Thank you Lake Bluff Land Rover guys making my purchase with you wonderful..


I was in the market for a new LR2, because my current one...

5
Lja987 on 01/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was in the market for a new LR2, because my current one did not have all the Bells & Whistles I wanted. I found one online & Chris called me & we walked through the whole trade-in & purchase over the phone in one day! He was so Courdeous and friendly throughout the whole process. Very different than my local Land Rover dealer!! Joe who helped with the paperwork was also amazing & professional! I wish I lived close enough to have them service my LR2! I will be buying all my LR's from Lake Bluff, Chris J. & Joe from here on out!!! Thanks guys!


Went to dealership to check out the new 2013 Range Rover....

5
Simons4HH on 12/16/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to dealership to check out the new 2013 Range Rover. Chris was quite helpful. Although there was not one on the floor, he took us to their nearby detailing shop by car to see a sold one. No one in the dealership was pushy or "salesy" (important for us).


We are always treated extremely well when we walk in the...

5
LindaDiamond on 12/01/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are always treated extremely well when we walk in the door. Everyone knows us by name and all want to help. It is a pleasure to do business with this organization


I would highly recommend this dealership. Great people,...

5
MikeJC on 10/05/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would highly recommend this dealership. Great people, great service, wonderful knowledge about the brand and a desire to help you make the best decision for yourself. No pressure and very good people. If you're looking for a Land Rover, definitely go to Knauz Land Rover in Lake Bluff. Best car bying experience I have ever had, and wonderful vehicles.


Excellent service! No pressure sale of LR4 from Lou Lang...

4.8
Egeladb on 09/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service! No pressure sale of LR4 from Lou Lang in the fall of 2011. In for service this month ( September ) and Sam was great! He even helped out be being on the phone for an hour helping out with an issue with a third party warranty provider!


Sam is an excellent service adviser. He thoroughly...

5
MichelleRRSport on 06/08/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sam is an excellent service adviser. He thoroughly explains are requirements, and before leaving, he always reminds us when our next service date is due.


Customer service went above and beyond! We were very...

5
courteckert on 06/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Customer service went above and beyond! We were very impressed with how easy and patient Knauz Land Rover was throughout our buying experience. Would ABSOLUTELY work with Knauz Land Rover again in the future!


Working with Land Rover Lake Bluff was a very pleasant...

5
aganthony on 05/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Working with Land Rover Lake Bluff was a very pleasant and exciting experience. The salesman Chris Johnson was very patient, educated us about the Land Rover, then took us out on the off road track behind the dealership to fully demonstrate the Land Rover's abilities. This was quite an exciting experience that must be demonstated if you are considering a Land Rover. Every aspect of Land Rover Lake Bluff was a good experience, even the finance office. Be sure to ask for Chris Johnson if your looking to learn about or buy a Land Rover.


Incredible follow-up, service, patience, courtesy. The...

5
taeborunner on 05/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Incredible follow-up, service, patience, courtesy. The salesman was knowledgable. was excellent . They helped me find the exact car I wanted. They were not pushy or condescending. I think I am really going to enjoy working with this dealer.


If you have a luxury car, you want the right place to...

5
Shanny42 on 05/03/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you have a luxury car, you want the right place to handle your car needs and Knauz does just that.I took my 2009 Range Rover Sport in for service last week to Knauz Land Rover in Lake Bluff. This was the first time Ive taken my car to this dealership for service since I purchased it. My experience at Knauz couldnt have been any better. The service professionals I dealt with were friendly and very accommodating. Austin Moses was the service representative that I had the pleasure of dealing with. He was very polite when I arrived and assured me that they would do a thorough diagnostic of the car. Communications were frequent and accurate keeping me apprised of developments throughout the process. He also did an excellent job explaining the vehicle maintenance in detail. A top notch experience all around.


I can not say enough about my experience purchasing a car...

5
jpass1900 on 04/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I can not say enough about my experience purchasing a car from Lake Bluff Land Rover. From Joe Cotteleer finding me the exact car I wanted down to the stitching in the seats and Chris Johnson giving me updates, calling and emailing me about the details of the transaction, both guys were on top of it. Then came the hard part, getting the financing. Jamie Johnson went above and beyond anything I could have imagined, every curve ball that was thrown, Jamie figured out how to get me my loan and not only that, she had options just in case. She did everything she could to get the deal done and on my end it was effortless, just simply answering the phone when she called. I never had someone in the finance department care so much and her personality and her bubbly demeanor actually made it one of the most fun experiences signing paperwork. In between signing docs, Kevin Sanhamel brought me to the car and showed me how every single thing worked in the vehicle, front to back. At the end of it all, Petet Gianini came into the office, introduced himself to myself and both my parents and thanked us. I truly felt the group at Lake Bluff Land Rover actually care about their customers and will go out of their way to make buying a car a really pleasant experience. They did an amazing job from start to finish and I would reccomend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I was definitely impressed and that takes a lot when it comes to car dealers.


I was extremely impressed with my experience at Lake...

5
Gerry001 on 04/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was extremely impressed with my experience at Lake Bluff Land Rover . Austin provided a detailed explanation of what need to be fixed, I was updated throughout the process and my car was completed on time. Austin was respectful and professional in handling all of my concerns. Lake Bluff Land Rover has my business for life!


Dealing with Austin was a Great Experience. His Knowledge...

4.8
Collin Filipp on 04/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dealing with Austin was a Great Experience. His Knowledge and customer service surpasses that of any other dealership which i have used in the past! Knauz is Always a good experience. I would and do recommend Knauz to anyone that asks. And i Love the Saturday wash service!


I love this dealership. They treat you with respect and...

5
mkuzmeski on 04/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love this dealership. They treat you with respect and are exceptionally friendly! You would think that all dealerships would treat a prospective buyer like that but the weekend before I was at a Ford dealership and they acted like they really didn't want to sell me a car.


Great help with my blue tooth and other problems! Always...

5
Mark 35 on 04/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great help with my blue tooth and other problems! Always a good experience. We recommend Knauz to anyone that asks. Love the wash service on Saturday,


This experience has been great, helpful and the most fun...

5
bartuchs on 04/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This experience has been great, helpful and the most fun we have had with a car dealer. Kevin helped me for a year until we bought the range rover. I have never loved a car as much as I do. It is everything he said it would be and more. The entire dealership treats me like I am special every time I walk in. If I need the car washed they wash it. They answer my dumb questions and most importantly take care of my car. We ended up buying a 2nd car there 3 monts after the first. I will only service my car at the Lake Bluff Landrover dealer. I will also buy another car from them when the time comes!!


I had the best car buying experience at the Land Rover...

5
dledelheit on 04/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had the best car buying experience at the Land Rover Dealer in Lake Bluff. The reason was simple - Joe Cotteleer. He was absolutely amazing to work with. He made us feel comfortable right away, not pushy, very informative, and quite trustworthy. He basically just wanted my Wife and I to have the best experience possible. Everything he promised was right on the money, excellent service, immediate response, and fantastic loaners. My wife has never been in the dealership since the visit, mainly because Joe has someone drop off a loaner and pick up the car - around her schedule. He and his dealer are just fantastic. If you are looking for a Land Rover definitely ask for Joe!!


Austin provided me a detailed rundown on the issues I had...

5
Feit88 on 04/18/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Austin provided me a detailed rundown on the issues I had with my car and completed the job with unprecedented professionalism. The quality of work exceeded my expectations. Austin has earned my business for life!


Austin was an extremely knowledgeable advisor. He had an...

5
bruesehoffd on 04/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Austin was an extremely knowledgeable advisor. He had an amazing amount of product knowledge and was a great customer service representative. I will recommend anyone to go see Austin Moses at Land Rover Lake Bluff.


In the past 8 years I have purchased 8 Range Rovers from...

5
mercedes430 on 04/16/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In the past 8 years I have purchased 8 Range Rovers from Joe C. I have probably been responsible for at least a dozen more. I have never financed or lease from Knauz but i know that my business partner has, and he is tough, but it was a seemless and painless process. I can say that in my business career, and personal life, I am always hesitant to recommend others, as i feel that the responsiblity of that recommendation can hurt the initial relationship, but in this case i have never felt anything but good-will from the others i have recommended Joe C to. Truthfully, at the 2 dealerships he has been at and sold me high end suv's from, i have never had a problem with and that is because he stands behind what he says. Obviously dealerships are in business to make money, and they should, but along the way it should be as painless as possible and i can truthfully say this is what i have experienced. I wish i could say that about all car dealers, because in the last 2 weeks i have bought 3, and the location domestic dealer sure isn't held up to the same standards that knauz and Joe Cotteleer have stood up to...I hope this helps.Dean M.


The entire staff was very friendly and attentive,...

4.8
wisherwood on 04/14/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The entire staff was very friendly and attentive, including those that we interacted with on a more casual basis. They made us feel welcome and gave the impression that they truely appreciated the opporuntity to present their product. Jack, our Sales Guide and Jamie our Finance Manager, were very informative and helpful in describing the vehicle features theand financial/warrantee elements. Joe Listened to our objectives and constructed a very satisfying sale that concluded a very pleasurable experience.


$75,595

Mileage: 13

Color: BLACK

Transmission: A

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Lake Bluff, IL

Engine Type: Ingenium 3.0L Turbo I6 335hp 354

$56,451

Mileage: 29201

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Lake Bluff, IL

Engine Type: 3.0L Supercharged V6 340hp 332ft

$81,275

Mileage: 12

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Lake Bluff, IL

Engine Type: 3.0L Turbo I6 395hp 406ft. lbs.

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.