Lambert Buick GMC

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.7 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.6


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

It was terrible longest day ever also

1.6
Ian Ivory on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Went to this car dealership with a pre-approval letter from Capital One Auto only to have my credit ran by every bank that they know because they sent the wrong paperwork to Capital One and I never asked him to do anything the whole time I set there believe it I was waiting on Capital One and get back with them they left me in the dark while they tarnish my credit


Great Experience!

5
M Adams on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Great experience, would gladly recommend to others!


Great Dealership

5
Robert Lasko on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time I am at the dealership everyone is friendly and courteous. I have gotten 2 vehicles from Lambert and couldn't be happier.


Buick Regal

5
Megan on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first purchase from Lambert and Dave was an amazing salesman, I would highly recommend him and Lambert to anyone.


Unnecessary credit checks

1.8
Ian Ivory on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Went in their with a pre-approval letter from Capital One Finance and had my name ran by any bank they could think of put 6 hard hits on my credit and I went in there with a pre-approval letter again from Capital One terrible business practices I never asked anyone to run my credit I went in there with approved offer for 25,000 and got my credit beat up because they sent the wrong VIN number over and couldn't get the right approval so they take it upon myself to try to find one I guess


I had service done

5
Cheryl Connell on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Servicing was a pleasant experience and a bonus was that they washed my car too!


Buick Owner

5
H. P. Tenney on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are treated with respect and we get service as soon as possible.


Most smooth car buying experience we've ever had!

5
Heather Riley on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! Low pressure and nice car for what we paid! Would definitely come back and purchase another vehicle from Mike Wosniak at Lambert! Thanks!


Dave Kelly

5
Dave Kelly on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was very professional and took care of my needs


jay erwin

5
jay erwin on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

professional and provided all options to make best choice. the sales person mitch moss was very helpful. would chose this dealer again


Lambert is Good

4.8
SingaPaulie on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very efficient service appt for 12,000 mile service, Oil, Tire rotation, free car wash. Pleasant and efficient. Good waiting areas or walk to Moe's Bar & Grill just down the street.


They went out of there way to help me!!!

5
Michael on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called about a car I seen online and told them I was on the other side of town & had no ride 2 get there, so Mitch Moss came & got me& he helped me find quality ride in my budget. & they worked with me on the price. I am a custumer 4 life!!!!!


Owner

4.2
Robin on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleasant, down to earth and no pushy sales pitches.


Lambert Buick

4
Cathy on 11/04/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Mitch Moss was helpful and very efficient. I picked my car, did paperwork and drove away in record time!


2004 Corvette

5
Brian Skates on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience Love the 2004 Corvette I bought Dave was the man who made all happen Thanks


A1 service

5
Stephen Oslejsek on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Garett, Chris and Gabe were awesome. No complaints


REPAIR AND RECALL

5
GARRET SCHICK on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THEY ARE ALWAYS GEART, THIS WAS THE 12TH AUTO PURCHASED FROM THEM...GJS


Great service visit!

5
Gale Betterly on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Although it was a regular service visit, it was an excellent experience. I was greeted immediately, and before I expected, the work was done. Thank you for your great service and delightful staff.


Excellent Dealership

5
Satisfied10 on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There was a recall on computer programming for the airbags. The programming time was as expected and the people were polite and eager to please. I mentioned that I was not completely satisfied with the DuPont sealant application applied when I bought the car. The sales person didn't hesitate to have the application redone - and it now looks great. The dealership also gave me a car to drive when the application was done.


Easy, Quick, and Fair

5
Chris Gedeon on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Mark Mundy made this a very easy and pleasant transaction. Your fiance department also worked with me on my trade-in and the cost of the extended warranty. It was a very easy process and the hardest part was the drive from Avon Lake! Great place to buy a newer/low mileage used GM vehicle.


Great Service at Lambert's

5
L Emery on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've always had very good service at Lambert on all my vehicles. Waiting in the customer area is relaxing, especially when there are cookies and coffee and nice people to visit with while waiting.for service.


Richard

4.3
Richard Nickel on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Three exceptional sales personal in Gerald,Caleb and Garrett


Recall repair

5
Melissa on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have bought my last 2 cars here. Excellent service department and both purchases were very smooth. Will continue to purchase from this dealer!


Bennett Lease

5
Erin Bennett on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Will Spencer was GREAT! We enjoyed the treatment we received; everyone was very nice.Glad we were able to get an affordable lease though the lease protection (a wonderful thing to have) increased our price back to where we didn't want to be.Thank you for taking good care us.


Always a pleasure...

5
Tracy Jensen on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lambert consistently delivers exceptional service. I'm always impressed. Salesperson John S. always takes the time to match a car to my needs. I'll keep coming back.


rosalind sobel

5
Rosalind Sobel on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jon has sold me other cars and will continue . Thanks Jon


2013 Chevy Equinox

5
Caitlin on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in a bad accident back in July and totaled my vehicle. I needed to find a new "used" vehicle quick because I was still a mom and still needed to get to work. I stumbled upon Lambert in an online search, found a vehicle I liked with low miles and in my price range. I called and spoke to Will Spencer (very nice) & went to get my 2013 Chevy Equinox the next week. Super easy process. Will be returning.


What title? My name is below. If title, then Mrs

5
Carol Vandenberg on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying my Regal was overall quite a pleasant experience. I was very very pleased - and impressed.


Lambert service is great

5
Carly on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I use Lambert for all my auto needs. I have always been completely satisfied.


Great service for recall

5
Harry Poston on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great and quick service for recall ... even got washed.


Great!

5
Kristi and Corey on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Process was great!! Would do business with this dealer again! Will Spencer was a great salesman!


Pauline Chapman

5
pauline chapman on 10/11/2016

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was timely and satisfactory. Truck was washed.


Service

5
Barb Lightner on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is very friendly and professional. Very efficient


Oil change

5
Richard on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oil and transmission change went smoothly. Thank you for the ride home and back. also a big thank you for recognizing veteran's with a discount.


Owner

5
Donna Johnson on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with my whole experience.The young who helped us was very nice and very helpful.


Repair

5
Debbi Rauh on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people in service are always polite and friendly. They explain any and all repairs in a way I can understand.I always feel appreciated.


Don't undrestand

5
Fletcher Carroll on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have found the service & customer service to be above average.That is why I have purchased two cars from you in the last three years


2016 Buick Encore

5
Marie Serba on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with Lambert Buick. 2nd vehicle purchase there. Very pleasant staff and very easy to work with sales rep. Pat Kassinger.


Laing Kennedy

4.7
laing kennedy on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The sales representative was friendly knowledgeable and considerate and patient.Dave Siemen was our sales person. He did an excellent job representing our interest.


oil change review

5
Tammy Hoffman on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service is exceptional. Always polite and nice. Facility is always clean. great job


We would buy from again!

5
Corey and Kristi M. on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great salesman, Will Spencer! The buying process was great and fast! Very accommodating to our schedules! We would definitely buy from this dealer again! Thanks, we are loving our new car!


Oil Change, Tire Rotation, Standard Maintenance

5
LMK on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to schedule my appointment exactly when I wanted it. Each employee I spoke with was cheerful, polite, and welcoming. They spent just the right amount of time with me. None of them seemed to be in a rush to get me out of there, yet they were expedient in getting the work done. They worked as a team. If one person was in the middle of something, another employee stepped in to help me rather than making me wait there. The waiting area was comforting. I was offered water and cookies, both of which I declined. My only recommendation would be to lower the volume on the television just a bit so those of us who wished to read instead could do so without distraction. But then again, a customer with a hearing disability may think otherwise. All in all, I really have no complaints. It was a very pleasant experience, especially when I received my car after it had been serviced AND washed-clean as new!


2016 Buick Encore

5
Bernadette Serba on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My new Encore is great! My salesman Pat Kassinger was very helpful in getting me the vehicle I wanted. This is my second purchase from Lambert and happy with the process from start to finish, hassle free! Definitely would recommend Lambert GMC to friends and family.


Car purchase experience at Lambert Buick & GMC

5
Sharron Dietz on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman,Will Spencer, was friendly, attentive, and made our experience great.


Worth the drive!

5
J Lauer on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All I can say is "What a WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE"! From conversations with Jim (Dir. of Communications) via phone working with me on the details. Pat (Sales) spending the time showing me the vehicle & making sure it was prepared & ready to go was great. Jason (Sales Mgr.) could not have been any nicer & helpful. Bryan (Fin. Mgr) was thorough & extremely efficient. I was in & back out on my way home in no time. Lambert is the place to buy a car, no fooling around, PROFESSIONAL, BEST PRICE by far for the purchase of the new vehicle, & fair price for the trade-in. Again, EXTREMELY HAPPY & THANK ALL of you above for making it happen!Sincerely,J. Lauer


Wonderful service

5
D Martin on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dana in the service department always takes care of our vehicles.The entire staff and mechanics are wonderful We will not go anywhere else


ANDREA JANOWSKI-GMC TERRAIN SLT

5
ANDREA JANOWSKI on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fun experience! A lot of vehicles to choose from! I am happy with my Terrain.


2010 Yukon

5
Janine Balzer on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lambert has always been exceptional in service! They are always respectful and efficient with any work that I have ever had done and the buying experience was quick and easy this time around


Lambert Buick/Gmc is exceptional.

5
Al on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian and Vicky at Lambert Buick/gmc are exceptional. Our car buying experience was quick, painless, and they were wonderful to deal with. Definitely the easiest new car purchase we have ever made. Can't say enough about how nice it was to deal with honest, upfront folks when buying our Enclave. The Enclave is also great; excellent ride quality, very quiet and lots of room.


Driver

5
Anonymous on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were greeted upon our arrival. Our vehicle was checked in and taken to service quickly. We waited briefly while the service was completed. Passing employees were also very polite. Once completed our invoice was explained and future service options were discussed we made our payment.


Great dealer experience

5
Paul Sunderlin on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman Garett Schneider was great. Everyone there was very friendly. It was a great experience from start to finish.


Owner

5
G.Serba on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service dept. WRITERS INformed me that there was a recall and repaired it.


Mrs Sarah Shoemaker

5
Sarah Shoemaker on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian was a wonderful salesman. Everybody was wonderful. I have never had a better buying experience ever.


Great car buying experience!

4.8
Dan A on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great car buying experience! I came all the way from Chicago to buy at Lambert because of the selection and value. Mike W was extremely helpful, especially from afar. I have been impressed with the customer service and follow up care since my purchase two weeks ago. I would definitely recommend Lambert GMC.


Lambert Buick GMC

5
Danny Abood on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is an honest dealership with excellent service mechanics. I was periodically informed on the progress of my repairs. When it appeared that I wasn't able to pick up my car before they closed, a service tech made it easy for me to pick up after hours.


The Happiest Customer Ever

5
Bethany on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Garrett helped me to get my dream car and I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much!


Review for Lambert Buick

5
Marjorie Taylor on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is very friendly and efficient . In an out in record time. Always enjoy having a cup of coffee and cookie while I wait. Besides I like having my car washed., great place to deal. Got to check out the new envision . NICE!


Don't know what this means?

5
REGIS ODONNELL on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Once again John and the gang provided a painless experience!


Tire rotation, oil change and noise

5
Patricia Baller on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. I mentioned a noise that I have had my car in for previously without resolution because they never heard the noise. A mechanic was standing there and said he knew what the probable cause was. So he immediately got in and we drove around the parking lot and he explained what the noise was as we heard it several times. It had to do with ABS system and the noise it makes when it sets. It is annoying and something should be done so cars do not make this noise. I did appreciate his time and explanation.


Lambert Buick Services

5
Sheila on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lambert Buick is an awesome car dealer. Will Spencer was very knowledgeable and helped get the SUV I wanted plus more. I will surely go back to get another car/suv from Lambert in the future.


Lambert Buick gmc

2
Luke S on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have been to this dealership twice. First time I sat waiting for two hours as the loan that I was told was ready ,had to be approved. Second time i was thefe for 3 hours waiting. This time bringing a Check to buy the car outright. When I told them that it was not acceptable they said it was acceptable. Never again will I Shop at Lambert. Do yourself a favor and look elsewhere.


Satified Customer Experience Salesman Will Spencer

5
Kimberly Capers on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Will was great. He assisted my family with purchasing a used vehicle. His knowledge and expertise guided us in purchasing a practicable and affordable car for our son. He also assisted us with setting up the XM radio and told my son what to expect in the mail regarding the warranty. He also took care of contacting my insurance company. When my insurance company informed him that they would need to speak to me directly to make changes to my policy, Will contacted me immediately to inform me that I would have to contact my insurance company to ensure my vehicle had coverage.Thank you for all your assistanceKimberly Capers


2016 Sierra Denali 2500HD Buying Experience

5
Matt Hayward on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Sdono took excellent care of me from beginning to end. I estimate I have purchased over 25 different vehicles so far in life and John made this the best experience to date. I could not have asked for anything to be better. I have given John's name to 3 different friends since my buying experience on August 25.


Lambert - Excellent Service on my Buick Enclave

5
Jerry Smith on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lambert Service Department did a wonderful job servicing our car. We highly recommend Lambert to all our family & friends.


Great experience

5
Nikki villella on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Garrett Schneider was my car salesman and was excellent. He took a lot of time with my family and myself. Garrett was easy to contact/reach and was very prompt with repairing to me which helped lead me to the purchase of my (new to me) used car. Garrett was very friendly and personable which also helped in the buying process.


2017 acadia

5
Martin rickelman on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All good!srealley good car good service good people.


Best buying experience out there.

5
Fred D on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought 8+ vehicles from Lambert over the last few years. Dealing with Mark Mundy takes all the hassle out the "Car Buying" experience. If you hate the negative stuff that usually goes with buying a vehicle I recommend visiting Lambert Buick GMC. Find out for yourself. Thanks


Purchased a car...

5
jamie w on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kim and Gabe were awesome. In and out in 2 hours. Perfect!


Teacher

5
Stacy on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in to have a recall taken care of and another problem was found with my car. They were able to take care of all of the problems in a timely quality manner. Everyone was courteous and friendly. They even gave me a ride home and picked me up to get my car.


Excellent

5
Ken G on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy. Quick. Satisfied. Purchased a used car and found the process to be simple and fair. Car runs great and looks good


Drove an hour and a half to visit Lambert

5
Kevin on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found the car I'd been looking for on-line and sent an inquiry email on Sunday. I expected that I might get a response on Monday, if at all, but I got a non-bot message back on Sunday. I confirmed that the car was available on Monday morning and drove an hour and a half to see it. They had it parked in front of the dealership, and Gerald met me outside as I was looking at it. They let me take it for a test drive and we negotiated the deal, all in about two hours. Gerald was a sincere pleasure to deal with, and the other folks I met and worked with were just as professional and accommodating. I wish I lived closer to Lambert ... they would be the only dealership from whom I would buy my cars!


Lambert Buick GMC

5
Glenn Cooper on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the fourth car I have purchased at Lambert and all of my experience's have been great! Awesome salesman "Mark Mundy" always makes it an easy thing.


Awesome car buying experience!

5
Betty L Plusquellic on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Siemon was an awesome car salesman...very patience, didn't pressure me, no games & also answered all my questions! The Sales mgr/Craig Weiss & Mike Wozniak who helped was awesome also & worked with me to get a great deal! All 3 was very honest...which I found a very new concept in the car buying experience...worth the drive up to Lambert Buick in Cuyahoga Falls...They did everything to get my Buick Encore in my price range! Very Highly Recommending Lambert Buick dealership as well as these 3 salesmen!!!


Nick Szabo

5
Nick Szabo on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Sdono was great as usually. I have been dealing with him for 23years. Bought a lot of cars from him. He talks me into what i want. Lambert Buck & GMC also is a good dealer ship.


Casmir S. Porcianko

4
Casmir Porcianko on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0

The buying process was great except they would not accept credit card payment and that was frustrating because I had to go and get a certified check - the stone age! When I had sufficient creditfor the down payment this was frustrating and never heard of stone age West field Bank another, stone age old fashion no online connection just mail! Ok Westtfield Insurance may be good but what is this old fashion bank and financing - go to Chase - go PNC - go to Capital One banks for a loan! Other than that the sale was great and the finance department went over arm and length to save me money! With the great salesman who went over arm and leg to save me money!!!I will rate Lambert Buick very high in buying experience and help! The only hassle is why did I have to go to a bank and get a certified check? When my credit card was sufficient?


My review

5
Mindy on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience purchasing our used vehicle.. I did notice a small tear in the back seat once we got home but overall it's a wonderful car!


Oil change and air conditioner repair

5
Robert Lietz on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As expected, Lambert continued its great service on our 2013 Enclave.


GMC 1500

5
Bob on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone did a great job frim the office to the mechanics!


Happy

5
Karen on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with my whole experience and love my car.


2016 Canyon

4.3
Edward Ginther on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I liked the low pressure buying experience here, not like other dealerships I have been to.They did not have the new car I was looking for, went out and found just what I asked for, in a timely manner. The Lambert sales team went over all the options with me and set-up my phone to sync to the car. Overall I was very pleased.


Fantastic Experience

5
Stephanie Payne on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience with Gerald was fantastic, we couldn't be happier with our new truck!


Gregory Hill

5
G Hill on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and easy scheduling , customer service excellent !!


2014 GMC Sierra recall seat belt

4
Melvin scherer on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was not crazy about the way they cut into my seat for the seat belt recall!


Lambert Buick

5
Michelle Spallino on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are always very nice and work is done in the estimated time.


Buick Verano

5
june harvey on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andy Ringer did a great job. Chris assisted with the technology. The building was comfortable and everyone very helpful.


Acadia

5
Jon on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Will Spencer was awesome and made the buying process easier that we ever thought it could be. Thanks!!


Oil Change

5
Brent Sterling on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service. Fast and took care of washing my vehicle.


Buick Enclave

4.3
Cheryl Cory on 08/07/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman was very helpfull. He helped me find when auto i wanted.He helped me get a great deal and love the car.


Exceptional Service Department

5
Julie on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service people were very helpful. They listened to my car issues & helped to fix them.


Great experiences....ALWAYS!

5
Missylu on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our family has purchased several vehicles from Lambert GMC. The sales staff and the service staff are AMAZING! Our salesman is never "pushy" and has been extremely helpful every time we have purchased a new car/SUV. The service department is clean, quick, and friendly. It's always easy to schedule a maintenance appointment, and we are in and out when promised.This will be our dealership for many years to come.


Great experience

5
family friend recommended Lambert on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great overall experience, they worked with us to get a payment we can afford, if you are looking for a painless shopping experience, try Lambert Buick/ GMC...


Jennifer

5
Jennifer on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a great dealership. Lots of cars to choose from and a great staff. We had Pat Kassinger as our salesmen. He really knows his stuff. They are all so friendly there and go above and beyond.


repairing my car

5
Sue Ringkor on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Terrific service and my car runs great!!! I was treated extremely well


Great Customer Service!

5
Joe Ryant on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Sales Staff was very nice and took their time with my wife & I. Before purchasing the car I expressed a few concerns about the brakes and a scratch on the back bumper. Much to my surprise they replaced the rotors & they brought in a professional to paint the bumper! They had all of this work done in one day so that I could pick up the car on the day we had discussed. We were very pleased with our experience & you will be too!


2014 Chevy Cruze

5
KS on 07/24/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased 3 cars from Lambeet now. I will keep going back.


John wurst Cascada purchase

5
John Wirst on 07/21/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchasing the Car at Lambert was an excellent experience !


Best selection and deal

4
Nate on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Gerald was awesome. He was very knowledgeable about cars on the lot and what was available to purchase. He was not pushy and answered all of our questions honestly. He let us make the decision without trying too hard to sell us on something we didn't want. There was a great selection of used cars for reasonable prices on the lot. It did take a while for our paperwork to get processed through the finance guy after we decided to buy.


Mrs. Shelia Gruver Bush

5
Mrs. Shelia Gruver Bush on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent salesman, courteous, well trained, knowledgeable, polite no high pressure just great salesmenship.


Buy local at Lambert Buick GMC IN Cuyahoga Falls

5
PEKAR MUSIC CO. on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Lambert Team gets it . The service is gold level .


Virginia Krantz

5
Virginia Krantz on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The sales person was very knowledgable. He answered all my questions and showed me everything on the car for my use. My credit application was approved and all went very smoothly as I signed the final papers for the leasing of my Envore.


Excellent service

5
Kristei on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good customer service. Mitch did all he could to get me the payment I needed.


Top Notch Dealer

4.3
Dennis on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My experience with Lambert Buick started with an online (email) request for additional information on a used Tahoe. I received a phone call the next day (less than 24 hours) with the information requested and an invitation to come and view the vehicle (Gerald provided the dealership number as well as his personal cell phone number in case I had additional questions). After several weeks of deciding whether I wanted to move forward with the purchase, I contacted Gerald and he responded immediately and asked that I come in (I later found out he made a special trip on his day off). From the moment I stepped onto the property I was greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable team of professionals. After taking a test drive, Gerald drafted the paperwork, took my trade (at the agreed upon price from our initial phone call (no haggling or games!)), washed and filled the vehicle with gas. All of this occurred while another sales person was polite enough to occupy my restless 15 month old. The process was seamless and extremely well done. This dealership and their team is top notch!


BUICK Encore

4.7
Gary L on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Excellent sales team, especially Mark Mundy. This was my second car purchased from Lambert Buick GMC. Mark has the experience, knows how to treat customers.


Terrain

5
Dennis & Kathy Plumb on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

very pleasant salesman, seemed very honest very friendly atmosphere. will recommend to my friends. Had the vehicle I was searching for. No high pressure sales


Service

5
David E Johnson on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is very professional and courteous. They got me in and out very quickly. I love this dealership.


Efficient oil change

5
Amanda on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my car in for a scheduled oil change. The employees were polite and efficient. Service was completed in the amount of time I was quoted.


Honest,Fast,Exceptional service at Lambert!

5
Russell on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Second purchase in 2 years and both times we were blown away by the customer service in all departments of lambert Buick gmc!


Lambert Buick GMC Review

5
Valerie B. on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am truly impressed with the staff and facility that Lambert offers. Within seconds of standing on the lot, I was greeted by a salesman who took great care of me. He was patient and provided the information I needed to make a decision to lease a car. There was no pressure to buy/purchase. The experience was pleasant and informative. Once I made the decision to lease, the finance director made that process easy as well. It was quick and the service was great! When I had the opportunity to jump in my new car, the CTE was awesome! He did an excellent job explaining all the "new to me" bells and whistles available on my new car and offered to assist after hours if necessary. Lambert makes it easy to buy a car! And that's why I keep coming back. Thank you to John M, Michael C. and Chris C. for making my car buying experience exceptional.


buying experience

5
DavidHumphrey on 07/01/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

salesman was excellent dealership and personel very friendly


lease/purchase

5
Sandy kostoff on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience on leasing my 2016 buick encore


Our car buying experience

5
Larry & Jackie Morrow on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was very good except that it appears that the oil was not changed on the vehicle. Mitch did take care of it to our satisfaction.


Customer

5
Phoebe Tenney on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and courteous treatment. Provide several options for buying.Service department informs me if they find problems that need repair and cost ofrepairs.


2016 regal Buick

5
Norman Blackburn on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service, easy to get appointment, Friendly servicemen


Car service department

4.7
James Whitten on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Enjoyed the service timeframe and pleasant service department employees


Always the best experience at Lambert!

5
Shelli K on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second experience at Lambert and I have to tell you, that the BEST people work there! Always courteous, friendly, accommodating and NO pressure - ever! Mark Mundy is the best in sales and leasing! He is personable and I consider him more a friend than just another salesman. Dave did a fantastic job in the tech department! He helped with all the settings and instructed how the instrument panel and smart options functioned. Very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable!Thanks guys for making my second time around just as enjoyable as the first time!! You're the best!!


Diana

5
Diana A. on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job as always. Drew always takes great care of me whether in for service or extended service. Mark in sales awesome. Cannot speak highly enough of everyone. Thanks you make things so much easier.


June Bloom

5
Gale Betterly on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A great way to have the best possible service for my Yukon. Thank you for a very good experience and top service for my vehicle.


Melissa S.

5
Melissa S. on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy to work with and very thorough-will be doing business with them again soon!


?????

5
Jackie Lucas on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They really go above and beyond for their customers! Very nice waiting room for customers when waiting for car oil changes. Great coffee inside the sales building.


Love this Dealership

5
Rob Lasko on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Dealership great employees and sales process. Would definitely recommend to anyone.


Owner

5
ShaRonda Sammons on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My overall experience was Awesome!!!!! Mitchell Moss was great from the time he answered the phone to the time he handed me my keys to my new Cadillac CTS4 Coupe......


Great Dealership

5
Ed on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience and will be back to purchase another vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership.


Purchase of Used Chevy Spark

5
Anthony and Lori Palombo on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service !Very smooth transaction !I would recommend Matt to anyone !Thanks again Matt !


GMC Yukon Denali

5
Cheryl Vepoint on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I highly recommend Lamber Buick GMC for your next vehicle purchase. The salesman and staff were extremely helpful, efficient and friendly. Simple, painless, exactly what I like. Thanks a million! Cheryl Vespoint


Great Service Department

5
Carl L on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service writers with good attitudes and willing to actually listen to the customer. Nice facility with a good workspace to utilize when you are waiting for your vehicle to be serviced. An overall great place to do business with.


Buick Verano

5
Grant on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mitch Moss is outstanding sales person. Will car shop there again. Second vehicle bought there.


GMC Terrain

5
Donald D. Harbert on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Car was ready when I arrived. They went over all the features with me and answered any questions I had. It was a good experience.


Great experience

5
Todd Dunn on 06/04/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second vehicle purchase from Gerald, very satisfied with the total experience.


LAMBERT BUICK - Service 2015 DENALI

5
Jerry on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lambert Service Department fixed 2 recall issues, they scheduled & fixed our car quickly, within the timeframe quoted. It is always a pleasure dealing with the Service Department, we will gladly recommend Lambert to our family & friends!


Fair price on trade

5
Rodney on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership had a car in which we were interested, and we traveled about an hour to the dealership. However, we were not sure if we were going to buy or not, but we worked out a fair, satisfactory deal on our trade for a new Buick Regal. Will Spencer was our salesperson, and we feel that he treated us fairly.


2016 Encore

5
G.S. on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with my experience. Kim and Craig made purchasing my Encore painless. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.


Enclave lift gate rod replacement, tire leak

4.7
Bob R on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was attended to right as I arrived. The service manager was very good and friendly. Everything went better than expected.


Purchasing A New Vehicle

5
Jennifer Williams on 05/31/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased with the sales rep and all the employees I talked to while purchasing my new Buick. Made it hassle free, listened to what I wanted and didn't try to over sell me.


A pleased Customer

5
Mike Seroke on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have taken my 2015 Acadia Denali in for oil changes and tire rotations twice now since I purchased the vehicle. Both times the service department was very courteous and professional. The service was completed in less than an hour. The customer waiting lounge was very up to date with reading materials, tv and wi-fi capability and there were plenty of Otis Spunkmeye. r cookies !


2016 Buick Enclave Purchase

5
Dana Cornell on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, Lambert Buick GMC has made my car-buying experience seamless and pleasant. Mark Mundy, Mike Craig and Craig Weiss are a pleasure to do business with. This is the fifth vehicle I have purchased from Lambert and I am looking forward to number six!


I love my ne car and had a great experience!'

5
Susan Morris on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mitchell was our Sales Rep. He was extremely helpful! Mitchell was able to help my daughter, who did not even come in to get a car. She was very pleased and we were both extremely grateful, as we did not believe she could get a trade in at this point. She needed one Desperately!!! All of the other employees were very gracious from the signing of papers to instructions of the vehicle by Chris. I would recommend Lambert and go bacHj again!!!My daughte r and I both bought a car!


Great service: both mechanical and at the counter

5
Danny Abood on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Trustworthy dealership with well trained mechanics and great customer service personnel at the counter; a rarity in this day. I would recommend them without reservation.


Satisfied with work.

5
Brenda Wilhite on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfied with the work. I will always bring my car here for service.


2016 Buick LaCrosse

5
Sarah on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I had an excellent buying experience. Starting with the people and ending with the product. Everyone was very helpful.


Mr. D.

5
Dennis slezak on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All service and repairs were done completely as they stated and the "bottom line is" everything looksand works like new again. Although they kept the car longer than I expected, this would should beexpected since new parts and body work were involved.


lambert gmc

5
eric soroka on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales staff was exceptional. They worked very hard to make sure i got the truck i was looking for.


Great Experience

5
Paula Nelson on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful sale team (Mark Mundy) and wonderful service dept.


Teacher

5
Mike on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

At Lambert GMC I was treated in a professional manner. The total atmosphere of the dealership was first class. All of the sales representatives did an outstanding job. I am very happy shopping for vehicles at Lambert GMC.


Purchase of 2016 gmc Acadia

5
Fred D on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased my last 3 cars from Lambert Buick GMC and have been very pleased each time. The last 2 cars were purchased with the help of salesman Gerald Ariyam. His service and attention to details is outstanding. It was a very pleasurable experience.


Purchased a used car

5
Cheryl on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The system of purchasing the car was very easy to accomplish.


Great Sevice Department

5
Joy Hill on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Department has friendly and helpful employees. The work is done right the first time! Lambert is easy to do business with!


2016 GMC CANYON SLT

5
Phil Russell on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pain free. I would recommend this dealership ! Was very helpful in all aspects of this process.


Mr.Bill Inman

5
Bill Inman on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dana went well above what was needed of her on this service repair!


2016 Acadia Lease Purchase

5
LouEllen Kirkendall on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very comfortable experience - Garret is an excellent salesperson - very well informed and helpful, with a no pressure/very professional approach. We will buy from Lambert again! Thanks!


Donna johnson

5
Donna Johnson on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman Will Spencer was the best salesman I've ever had sell me a car.He was so helpful and made me feel comfortable. Everyone treated me well.Thank you for a great experience.


N/A N/A N/A

5
Anderson on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent process, salesman was no pressure and fair.


joe kirsch

5
joe kirsch on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

mark is a great salesman and very helpful i will look for him when its time for my next car as well


Lambert is the only place to go.

5
Steven on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service was completed on time and I was allowed to have a loaner for the time that I needed. I needed to have a wheel repaired and it was done so the repair is completely invisible and my curb damage is gone. The staff as always was helpful and caring. My car was exceptionally clean when it was returned to me.


EASY AS PIE

4.5
N.C. on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GREAT JOB PAT. EASY PROCESS, I WAS IN AND OUR IN LESS THAN 2 HOURS, INCLUDING A TEST DRIVE. THANKS.


Great Service

5
Bill on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, people and my truck was returned clean


Great dealer

4.8
Ryan on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good buying experience and great service. Always given a loaner vehicle if repair is more than an hour


Lambert offers excellent customer service!

5
Janine on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian S. is great. He shows me cars that I came to see. He does not try to sell me more or less than the car I want and he always is respectful of my budget!


new car

5
robert mladineo on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went to look at used cars. Had several in mind.1hr later i drove away in a 2014 Buick Verano. The whole process was smooth


lease of 2016 Buick Varano

5
Gary Janezic on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love this car. I wish the opening in the front console had a closure and the console between the seats was a little larger to accomodate CD cases. I really enjoy the ride, feel and handling. The 4-cyl 180 ho engine is plenty of power


No Hassle Buying Experience, Top Notch Service

5
James Salamone on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased two vehicles from this dealership and have had vehicles serviced here as well. It is a straightforward, no hassle buying experience and the service department is top notch. Customer service/satisfaction is a main focus at Lambert. Would highly recommend!!!


Owner

5
Morgan Closs on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, efficient service at Lambert. The only negative is the nit-picking character of this computer generated review!


Happy Lambert Customer

5
Linda on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 4th car leased or bought from Lambert over the years. The sales and service reps and repair service has always been outstanding which is why I came back.


Buying experience with Lambert Buick GMC

5
Yvonne on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drove almost 4 hours to pick up the car I had made a deal on which included my trade in. When I got there, the dealership honored everything we had talked about and within 1 1/2 hours I was on my way with my new (to me) car. This has to be the easiest car purchase I have ever had.


good service

4.7
Joy on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesperson Mike W. was friendly and patient. Not pushy..good experience


Lambert GMC review

5
John Robles on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pat Kassinger is an excellent sales person. He spent much time with us, making sure that we were satisfied with our purchase of a 2016 GMC Terrain. We were able to test drive the vehicles that we were interested in, and he made sure that we got all the features that we wanted. We never felt pressured into buying a car. He was so patient with us as we were making the decision as to which car to buy. We would definitely recommend Lambert GMC and especially Pat Kassinger!John and Donna Robles


Pleasant experience

5
Larry on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I had a very pleasant experience at Lambert GMC. The staff was polite and personable. The overall experience was very calm, not rushed. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.


buying a car from lambert

5
dan bond on 04/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

lambert gets the highest review. they are very good . 3 trucks and now a car.


Great Customer Service, fantastic sales Dept!!

5
Chuck & Kerry on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just purchased a 2015 Regal, fabulous customer service! Thrilled with the efficiency of the process, the integrity of the Salesmen (Mike Wozniak & Bob Leone). Could not be more happy.


CTS Caddilac

5
Sharon Steiner on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with over all experience. Very helpful and courteous


Buick Encore Ourchase

5
Harry Poston on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wasn't going to buy a car but the perfect one was found by Pat K in inventory. So we bought what we wanted and very pleased with end results.


Car Service

5
Margaret on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service and facilities and Lambert Buick GMC


Awesome buying experience.

5
Tom N on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bob was fantastic. And Chris who taught me about the car after the purchase was great. Worth the drive from anywhere.


2016 Enclave

4.7
Gary JP on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very good service at a fair price at lambert Buick. Very good sales personnel.


New Acadia Owner Review

5
New Acadia owner on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Couldn't be more pleased with the new car buying process from start to finish. Bob Leone was an exceptional salesman.


sales

5
Rose on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr Gareth SchneiderWas the best sales person I ever meetFrom start to finish.


Service

5
Suzanne Garrett on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in for oil change. Was out of there in 45 minutes. NICE!!!!


Service at Lambert

5
C. Michel on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The folks at Lambert were very accommodating, and treated me and my vehicle with the utmost respect. I will turn to them if I need help again!


5 Star rating on Will Spencer*****

5
Trevor Thompson on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Will Spencer is A1 in my book!!!!!!!!!!!!!Great car dealer!


A Great Experience!

5
Carig Yar on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience leasing our new Cascada from Lambert. Our salesperson Bryan was both knowledgeable and professional. Thank you all!!


2015 GMC Terrian

5
Linda S. Leasure on 03/23/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great price on vehicle and our trade in. We would diffently buy a another car from Lambert. We would also tell our friends and co-workers our experience we had with the dealer.


recall and service for oil and filter and tire rot

5
mel scherr on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Drew is the man takes good care of me everytime I come there and keep me updated for the work that they are doing and answers any questions I may have and they are correct far as I am concerned very happy with the service. thank you


Two thumbs up!!

5
Tiffany Kintz on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Absolutely amazing. I went to look at a used vehicle and ended up buying new since they really tried to work with me. Took my car in for service recently and had a great experience. All around, two thumbs up!


Deborah Hull

5
Deborah Hull on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Extremely happy. Salesman not pushy. Beautiful showroom. Financing was easy.


Patrick P.

5
Patrick P. on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying at Lambert is truly a professional & pleasant experience! My salesperson Bryan S. is always outstanding! The finance team is top notch also! Great place to purchase a vehicle!Patrick P.


Review

5
Kim on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was friendly and respectful. I did not feel pressured to buy the vehicle. It was overall best experience buying from a dealer.


Very good dealership

5
Razi on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Much did a good job handling business and getting into my dream truck.


Great Experience

5
Paul Sayre on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was without a doubt the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. I traveled 100 miles to see the car and it was very much worth the trip. From the moment I stepped through the door your staff was extremely helpful. I was fortunate enough to get to work with Mark Mundy who was so great. I cannot say enough good things about Mark. Mark made me feel real comfortable buying my car, answered all my questions, and offered information that I would not have thought to ask for. I was so thankful for your tech.support and the help I got from Chris Cooper. I have already shared my experience at Lambert with several friends and will continue to spread the word. Thank you so much for a great buying experience, you have not seen the last of me!


Quick & Painless!!!

5
Andr on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very thorough and friendly customer service!!! Walked me through the entire process with ease and patience. Time was taken to explain all the features and left me satisfied with my purchase!!


Ms. Glenny

5
Ann Glenny on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is 50% of buying a car and I have been very happy with my car and the service for 6 years. I would buy another car from them in the future.


Easy Used Car Purchase

5
Jeff McNeely on 03/15/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an excellent buying experience thru Mitch. No problems about getting my new used car inspected at another facility. I already had financing in place so the time spent at the dealership was minimal.


Ken Breiding

4
Ken Breiding on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very professional, they worked on meeting my needs. Would highly recommend.


Purchase of a Buick Encore

5
Patricia Lowry on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm very pleased with my purchase, and thought the sales person exceptionally helpful in finding exactly what I wanted in a new vehicle. The whole transaction was efficiently handled.


Patti

4.7
Patti York on 03/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have never had anything but fantastic service at Lambert Buick. No question is ever been a problem for anyone that works at Lambert.


No pressure

5
Ken Richey on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership is top notch! Everyone was professional and helpful.


A Great Buying Experience and Great Deals !!

5
Eddie Chumney on 02/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a 2015 KIA Forte SX. I looked at 6 or 8 cars. I worked with Bob Leone. There was no sales pressure. Bob was very friendly and courteous. He tried his best to make sure I got the car that I wanted. Besides friendly service, they had the BEST prices for their cars. They had the BEST price on my car in over a 1,000 mile radius. I even worked with sales manager, Jason Thoenen, who helped me to get the price I wanted for my trade-in to finalize the deal. Great people. Great experience. I would definitely recommend Lambert Buick GMC to my friends.


2016 Buick Encore

5
Alan Guchemand on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bryan always make it a breeze to get into a new vehicle. Straight up with detailed answers to my questions. Looking forward to the future when we do it again ( Hopefully with a brand new Buick Avista).


New van for us!

5
MelG123 on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went to this dealership looking for a new minivan. Online they had a nice sized used van inventory. We found one we liked, our salesman Joe was very upfront, got us information, rates, and a trade in value very quickly. We ultimately chose a van and purchased. Later that evening I was looking online at our vehicle and noticed that the sales price online was $1500 cheaper than what we had paid. I immediately went back when the dealership reopened the next day and showed them the online price. Joe immediately apologized and offered to refund the difference or reconfigure the payment. They were prompt and apologetic. The honesty was very appreciated and I left very satisfied with the overall experience with a new dealership and salesman!


I would never go anywhere else!

5
Kim Bartoe on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was wonderful. Mark Mundy is a gem! No pressure. I told him what I was looking for and he found it. He is very kind, warm and pleasant. Makes you feel like family. I have been going through some tough times and he was able to make me smile and forget about things for a little bit. Very patient. I would recommend anyone to see him. In fact my dad and sister already do. I just can not say enough about him! Thank you for the kindness!


Thank you!

5
Angela on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you so much Bryan! Appreciate all of you patience and information to find us the perfect vehicle at a great price! Couldn't be happier!


2016 GMC Terrain

5
Randy Salyer on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy all aspects of my experience at Lambert. Highly recommend them and have bought numerous vehicles from them.


$12,700

Mileage: 40513

Color: SILVER

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Engine Type: 2.4L I4 16V GDI DOHC

$17,900

Mileage: 20493

Color: COPPERTINO METALLIC

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive

Body Style: Crossover

City: Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Contact seller for Engine Type

$33,800

Mileage: 59104

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.