Krieger Ford Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Service

5
Mark on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always excellent service, have dealt with the store for as long as I can remember. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great sales and service dealership.


Warranty Repair work - Excellent Service

5
Thomas on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Attention to detail and frequent communication of diagnosis and repair requirement. The service department response to any of my questions or issues was excellent.


Great service. Very friendly staff...

5
Constance on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought the car in for the vacation overall inspection. I really appreciate this service. I also was having trouble locking the car with my FOB which you were able to repair.


Great service and Iowa football game conversation

5
Jeffrey on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My visit with Marv while waiting for auto to be serviced.Talked about Iowa Michigan football game. Great conversation. I plan to take vehicle to Champaign IL to attend Iowa game this Saturday. Go Hawks!


Great service

3.2
Kevin on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It didn't take very long.nice waiting room and courteous people and I had a nice conversion with a employee and a nice cup of coffee and some cookies


Exellent service and Personel

5
Timothy on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Excellent service, Was greeted promptly, work done in timely manner, went over repairs needed and completed. Also washed my car.


Perfect Match

5
Christina Holko on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesperson listened to what I was saying re: car I was looking for, made suggestions that fit, never tried to push something else.


Another great service visit!

5
James on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, promptness, thoroughness. Always a pleasant experience whether needing service, maintenance or in the market for a new vehicle. Customer service is great and the waiting room is very comfortable and inviting.


Service

5
Randall on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendliness of employees, easy drop off for my vehicle and keeping my vehicle in good shape and calling when car was ready


Great service and great peoplr

5
Hurley on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and respectable people waiting on you. Easy people to talk and trade or buy from and honest with you


great service

5
Susan on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It means a lot to me when they pick up my car for the oil change and then return it to me before I leave work for the day. This is why I keep coming back for my new vehicles. Thank you too for washing my car!


Helpful without being pushy

5
Donna Lynn on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had negative experiences when car shopping in the past. I've never had a negative experience at Krieger's and this time was no exception. Troy treated me in a respectful manner, answered all of my questions, and yet was not pushy; all things that I appreciate.


Great service

5
Randy on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You did exactly what you promised, gave me a very very nice loaner car. My car was done on time like you said it would be


Kriegers Muscatine

5
Nichelle Lavonn on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciate the one on one attention you get when you work with Kriegers. M C Henderson provides outstanding customer service and will have my business for years to come.


New car purchase

5
Jodi Anne on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Todd Reinsager was fabulous. Speed of purchase with no run around that you commonly find at other dealerships. Patient and accomdating.


Very surprised!

5
Joshua Joseph on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and friendly! Great deal on what I was looking for! Would like to see the same at every dealership.


Great Car Stop

5
Diane on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were polite and very prompt on time. I was quickly delivered to work and my car was delivered earlier than promised to my work back to me. They took excellent care of my car.


Great staff, great service

5
Cleo on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is nice, friendly and caring. Always a pleasure to go in for an oil change - like being with family!


Great service

5
Gwendolyn on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All the personal are very knowledgeable, kind and helpful. I have bought cars and had them serviced there for over 40 years.


New car purchase

4.7
Steven Douglas on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The salesman kept working to reach a number I could afford. MC contacted various resources to get me the best trade in value possible.


good service. Nice facilities

5
Shirley on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Informative. Did not take long. Nice serviceman Good coffee and popcorn. Comfortable waiting area. Price was more than I wanted to spend.


Service

4.5
Douglas on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service department and the sales asssitance from Brandon Herlein in scheduling. This helped me as i had limited time.


Best car buying experience!

5
Cory Allen on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark and Joey Krieger are excellent sales guys. Found me the perfect car at the right price. Will only do business with them for the rest of my life!


Great Sales Staff

5
Kirk Douglas on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased 3 vehicles since 2007. Todd has been my salesperson on all 3. Enjoy coming in and be treated like family.


Good service

4.7
James A on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Felt like we got a deal, and we also felt like we got great service and very friendly service.Into in in in in


New Silverado 3500 HD

5
Thomas Philip on 09/25/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The vehicle we were there to see was ready and cleaned up for the test drive. Salesman was very informative about the features on the vehicle. Brandon answered all of my questions. We liked the full tank of fuel when we departed. Also the first year of License plates included.


Couldn't be happier

4.7
Ahsley Helen on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everyone at the dealership was more than happy to help and very friendly. They all went out of their way to ensure they earned my business. As a female, car salesmen will often speak to my boyfriend about the car I am purchasing instead of me but that was not the case at Kriegers. I was treated with respect and highly recommend this dealership. Needless to say, I traded in my car and left with a brand new Jeep.


Excellent Service

5
Roger Leslie on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shannon was very efficient without being high pressure. She was also very helpful with the syncing technology. All around the people who I had contact with were very amenable.


Oil change

4
Richard on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Josh really listened to concerns I had in regards to my vehicle. He was very curtious also. Have utilized this service in the past with not as good results.


Service

4.8
Michael Miller on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service tech did a good job explaining the repairs that needed to be done and gave me an estimate of how much it was going to cost and about how long it was going to take to be serviced.


Service

4.3
Angela on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

John in service called me and let me know my price before working on my car. He also told me about a warranty item and called another dealership to make sure it was under warranty. He went above and beyond..


M.C. Henderson goes above and beyond with service.

5
EDRAK on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

M.C. Henderson has been our dealer for our cars & trucks for years, & has always been great to deal with. On Sept. 14th, it was no exception. He went above and beyond the call of duty when I was in for a 4 1/2 hr. repair job. He loaned me a truck so I could do some errands rather than sit in the waiting room waiting on my car. He kept me apprised at how my car repair was coming by calling me at least 3 times. When I thanked him & told him that I felt that I was treated like royalty, he responded with, "That's just what we do."


Top rated service

5
Arlin on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They make it very easy for me to get my vehicle serviced. Them being able to pick up and drop off when requested is a reason I do not need to go any where else or take time off from work.


Great experience

5
Robert Michael on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly helpful staff - no pressure - highly recommend - and willing to negotiate on purchases - will have return sales from us when the need will arise in the future


Buying a used truck

5
James Robert on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

too far away to recommend...Jessie was very helpful with good follow thru--he called us with important info--everyone was very professional and quick


Great Sales Staff

4.7
Christopher Glen on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Brandon is excellent to deal with and I appreciate the other people in sales willingness to help when Brandon is not available.


Awesome service provided.

5
Alyssa on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were willing to work with me on trading my car in for a truck that I had been looking at. Got exactly what I wanted from them.


great customer serice

5
Scott Thomas on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always your team did well for us thank you Freddie and to the finance dept for going the extra mile for us


great service

5
Catherine on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

promptness of getting my car fixed and courtesy of the service department staff and answering any questions I had. The facility is very clean.


Great Experience

5
Louise Marie on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Grant was knowledgeable about the vehicle, plus we got a pretty good deal on it. I love my new Buick!!


Great Service

5
Ronald Dean on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good, friendly, knowledgeable, service. Helpful, knowledgeable sales personnel. Friendly, courteous office personnel. Knowledgeable, efficient service technicians and staff. Overall a very good buying experience.


excellent buying experience

5
Joe on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were willing to quickly locate us the SUV that we wanted and needed when other dealerships wouldn't. This was our second vehicle purchase from Kriegers this year!


Fantastic service, and great vehicles

5
Nathan Paul on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly throughout the office, I felt no pressure to purchase any specific vehicle but felt that Krieger Motors was more than willing to help me find a vehiclethat best fit my needs


Great staff clean facility

5
Roger L on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The ease of the paperwork and the respect of the sales staff and the assurance that if we have a problem with the vehicle in a few days of purchase they will address it promptly


Friendly, attentive service

5
Sanjay Shirish on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We received friendly, prompt service and were treated fairly and with respect. Communication was good. We purchased a used vehicle which Krieger did a nice job preparing for us, including paying for some needed repairs. They did their best to accommodate us.


GREAT SERVICE- GREAT EMPLOYEES

5
Geneva on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JOHN BICKFORD ALWAYS GOES OUT OF HIS WAY TO MAKE SURE THE CAR THAT IAM LOOKING FOR IS ON YOUR LOT . FINANCE AND ALL OF YOUR PEOPLE GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ENSURE IAM HAPPY WHEN I LEASE MY CAR!!!!!!


Great Service, Excellent Salesman

5
Rex on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman, Brandon Herlein was very helpful and patient with me during the sales process. I get nervous and anxious making decisions of this magnitude and Brandon let me have the time and resources I needed to make my decision.


Great service

5
Gary on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called Rob while on the road when I realized I needed an oil change and tire rotation before driving to PA. Talked to Jane and she personally contacted him when he didn't respond at first. Rob got me in the first thing the next morning. I decided to bring it out and wait. Jane offered me coffee. Pleasant waiting room and everyone very hospitable. As always great service experience. Thanks to all!Gary


Great help when purchasing a new vehicle

5
Ralph Ray on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at Kriegers was very helpful when we purchased our 2015 Silverado. The salesman explained very well about how the details about our new truck


Great service, informative salesperson

5
David on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was our salespersons first sale and still in training. He explained every step in the process of purchasing our vehicle. He was very helpful in explaining the "on star" and the options of the vehicle especially for a "non technical " person like me.


Great Service and Effort

5
Jared Lewis on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MC worked really well with me. We thought there may be something off with the vehicle after a test drive and he made sure it got looked at and drove it himself to see if he felt what we were feeling. They also worked hard over the holiday weekend to find me a car loan that didn't have an outrageous APR.


Nice clean dealership

5
Steven on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very easy to deal with and very informational.Was fast and very courteous, fast service for what application I had done to my new truck.


great service

5
David on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Both professional as well as courteous service. Too, it was done in a timely manor. To date have not had a negative experience at this dealership.


Great Service, Clean waiting area, Free popcorn

5
Amanda on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like that I can drop off my vehicle and they have a vehicle ready for me to drive. Makes it a lot easier to drop off in the morning and get my vehicle later or they bring it to me while I'm still working. Great service.


Great Service

5
William on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Krieger Service Department was very quick with the service I needed as well as giving the right amount of information.


Car maintenance

5
Jeffery on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work done on timely basis, car checked thoroughly, recommendations included for future considerations based on present wear (tires), communication with advisors good, car washed.


Great out of the gate

3.3
Ken Carl on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Easy to talk to sales reps and no hassle dealing until the sale was complete. After that trying to contact the sales reps if there was an issue (the radio cd player didn't work) was very hard to do. They were not very prompt when returning calls or email. Stated on their pre-owned quality sticker placed in the window of the truck says all vehicles are inspected and reconditioned to the highest standard. That is not true or the cd player would have worked. The buyers guide (as is-no warranty block) was marked stating the dealer was responsible for no repairs reguardless of any ORAL STATEMENTS about the vehicle. No one ever said a word that the cd player wasn't working. The fuse was pulled from under the hood to prevent the radio from working. Was that radio/cd problem hidden from the buyer? It seems like it.


Great customer service, helped sync my car

5
Elizabeth S on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have dealt with MC Henderson for all my car purchases and have never been disappointed by service or the overall experience.


Less Painful overall buying experience

4
Carla K on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Best vehicle purchase and negotiations I've been involved in. Car buying is not fun and often dreadful. I'll be back when I'm ready for my next one.


Great service

5
Melanie on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All employees are always very nice. Brandon that sold us the vehicle stopped to visit for a few minutes. And the service shop guy was very nice. And they also took care of a recall that we received after the service appointment was made.


Another easy purchase experience.

5
William H on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've purchased several vehicles here and like to be treated like a loyal repeat customer, and I was. I had a very knowledgeable salesman.


Professional, friendly service

5
Susan Kay on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From day one everyone at Kriegers seemed very professional and we felt very welcome there and that they really wanted to help us. Troy did a great job reaching out to us in a way that wasn't a bit pushy or overbearing. We felt he was really trying to get us a vehicle that we would be happy with. Everyone we dealt with did a fantastic job.


Service checkup

4.2
Randy on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Polite,and helpful, Didn't feel pressured, receptionist was very helpful,I like to just see what market is doing in new and used truck market


Five Star Service

5
Gregory Allen on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Todd and everybody else did an outstanding job to ensure my experience was as easy and pleasant as possible. Everyone was extremely professional and courteous and worked with my limited availability to get me on the road.Thank you all!


Great service and knowledgeable staff

5
Greg on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The knowledgeable technicians you have. I can always trust you to service my Ford Escape. Also your courteous staff from the beginning to the end.


Great sales process

5
Ian Robert on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

For the second time this year Troy made the experience as easy as possible. This time I actually did not even visit another dealership.


Kriegers service

5
Troy on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service always looks out for my best interest and explains all my issues clearly. my service writter makes the visit very worthwhile and represents Kriegers in a professional manner.


Great service

5
Robyn on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

how friendly everyone was nice waiting area very good about getting work scheldued and done everyone that works there is very helpful;


My first time at Krieger's. Great experience.

5
Bette Carolyn on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your staff was friendly and informative. I felt comfortable at your dealership. In the past, my husband and I dealt for 40+ years with the Gretter family and knew their staff. Mostly, I was helped by Troy Garmon and I was more than satisfied with his salesmanship and service. He took a lot of time with me and explained everything about my new truck. I also like your location and intend to use your service department in the future.


Great customer service. Good experience.

4.7
Muscatine on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a vehicle, with some additional add ons (running boards, mud flaps, etc). All were well installed. Customer service was great.


Superb service

5
William on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt service is provided. it is easy to schedule. Problems are diagnosed accurately. There are no sales pitches for unnecessary repairs.


Excellent Body Shop

5
Chad on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We received excellent courtesy from the staff in the body shop. Doug and the others were extremely helpful and prompt to keep us informed on the progress of the repairs to our Yukon. A big thank you to all !!!


Excellent service and great vehicle

5
Brian Adam on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love the way the staff treated us. They had EXCELLENT service and were very knowledgeable. It was an all around great experience!


#1 Dealership!!!!!

5
Allen Richard Richa* on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MC Henderson always goes completely out of his way to make sure that I am taken care of. I truly appreciate this. Believe me this goes a long way with me. Not only did I feel like I received a great deal but I know that the great care and dedication continues through the life of my vehicle.


Helpful Sales Team

5
Tyler Wilson on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Felt like rather then just trying to get me to buy a car, you were helping me find the right car for me and my family.


Great Service

5
Matthew Joseph on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian showed me all the features of my car before I left the lot. Brian and Bob also gave me all the information I needed for the warranty before showing up, as I live 2 hours from Muscatine, which was very convenient.


Great Service

5
Theresa Margaret on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to thank Steve Daly and Greg Bogart for going the extra mile in getting me into this Great Car. Also meeting Mr. Krieger was another great experience. Thanks for everything


Friendly and great service

5
Scarlett Renee on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The friendliness of the sales consultant Fred Ortiz and the ease and non stressful atmosphere in which to buy a car.


Awesome team

5
Jesika Alexandria on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed working with Brandon the sales associate. He was very easy to work with and I was able to leave with exactly what I wanted. It's nice being treated like a person by a sales associate vs. being pushed to by something.


Like friends of the family

5
David Paul on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, friendly, excellent service. It's very gratifying to be treated as a valued customer. It's like being a "friend of the family".


Excellent service at a nice dealership

5
Brent Kraig on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is so nice and helpful, and it doesn't matter which department I go to for my business needs. I have always been treated well by all.


Very happy customer!

5
Christine Elaine on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It took very little time to do the paperwork. The vehicle was in perfect condition for delivery. The salesperson helped me a lot to show me the options in my vehicle.


Krieger's is No. 1

5
William Henry on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandon Herlein was an outstanding sales associate! I will definitely recommend to others that they should talk with him when they are interested in purchasing another vehicle. I know we will be going back when we need another new car! He was very helpful in learning what I wanted in a truck (options/accessories) and he was very honest in his approach.


Great service and excellent team of people.

5
Maria Zenaida on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was our first experience with Kreigers and from the moment we walked it we felt welcomed. Everyone we came in contact with were very kind and friendly. Even those that we did not deal with greeted us with a hello. We never felt unwelcomed with our Kreigers experience. We want to give a special thank you the team we worked with, Grant Edkin, Mr. Bogart and I believe Mike was finance gentlemen. You all were wonderful and we would most definitely highly recommend you all to our friends and family. Kreigers you have an excellent group of employees working in your business, keep up the good work.


Great friendly service

5
Mary Catherine on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Todd, was incredibly service minded throughout. When our battery died the next day, he came to our house to start it for us. Very nice and accommodating.


very good experience

4
David Reyes on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The Sales consultan was very professional and Friendly. Its was a very good experience to buy a car here because one of the things we like was the time for the deal.


Bill Bedenbender's at Kriegers was awesome!

5
Todd William on 08/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales rep, Bill Bedenbender, was incredibly helpful. We can be a bit high strung when it comes to getting cars. Bill was patient and very helpful. He got us the right car at the right price quickly. The other staff was very courteous and helpful as well. We had three little girls during our time and even they enjoyed the experience.


Very good in a neat and clean atmosphere.

5
Nadine on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was performed in a timely manner. The personnel were friendly and helpful. Quality of workmanship was excellent. They even washed my car.


Happy with Kriegers

5
Steven John on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rob explained what the possible cause of the problem was, what the best repair was based on the information we had. The repair took less than an hour. The cookies in the waiting area were delicious. The seating area was very comfortable.


Great customer service, no pressure!

5
Chad Michael on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Absolutely no pressure! Todd was outstanding to deal with! And there was no pressure from Janie to buy anything extra when we signed papers.


Great service, friendly staff

5
Joann on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in for an oil change. Offered the special, which I appreciate. Everyone is very friendly and eager to answer any questions


Red Carpet Treatment - Showroom To Service Dept.

5
Mark Wayne on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything. Krieger employees are like family and we trust them unconditionally. Jim and MC Henderson epitomize the standards of excellence and integrity, on which Krieger's business was built. With all of the features of our new Enclave, the two-hour orientation at delivery was most helpful in allowing us to get the most value out of our purchase from the moment we rolled away. Thank you, Krieger's!


Great service

4.7
Samantha Faye on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Todd, was not pushy. He did not make me feel as though I had to decide quickly or unnecessarily. He was patient with me (I'm a first time car owner) and answered all of my questions.


trading auto

5
Marvin Frank on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

all personal (mike and finical lady) I dealt with were helpful with all my wants, plus everyone else was friendly with me..


Great service!

5
Linda on 06/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always courteous and only sells me what I need. Honest assessments! You can trust that the repairs are what is needed.


Steve Daly is very helpful

5
Stephen Thomas on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Daly offers excellent support. He is a communicator and thinks through how to help a person efficiently move a vehicle through maintenance issues on the day.


Excellent Service!

5
Chris on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We called and scheduled our truck for an oil change at 11. When we dropped the vehicle off they said there was no such appointment scheduled. They were super busy, however they took the truck and did the oil change in a timely manner. Your cashier was exceptionally friendly too!


Great Service

5
Constance on 06/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

You picked my car up at home, I had an emergency and needed to have the car taken to my son's house when you were finish. The girl who I talked to was very understanding and they delivered the car as soon as they were done.


Great Service. Great Selection. Great Deals!

5
Cory Allen on 06/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Grant Edkin & Joey Krieger were great to work with on the purchase of our new truck. They showed us a lot of truck options that met our requirements and gave us a great deal on our trade-in. We'll be buying all future vehicles from these guys!


Krieger Motor Company.

5
Lonnie Keith on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Grant was GREAT! I really liked dealing with him. He knows the new vehicles inside and out and could answer any questions I had.


Late Minute Save

5
Janet Lea on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I dropped in without an appointment with a tire problem that would possibly have kept me from going to an out-of-town appointment the next day. Since it was late afternoon, I asked if I could bring my car back first thing the next morning before going out of town, but the service rep told me they could check my tire right away. Within less than an hour, they had repaired my tire and I was on my way, confident that I could get to my out-of-town appointment on time the next day.


Best service advisor ever

5
Bruce David on 05/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have complete confidence in service advisor Rob. If he recommends maintenance for my vehicle, I get it done. He is pleasant and very professional.


Great experience great place to purchase a vehicle

5
Andrew Michael on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had the vehicle I wanted to get into, gave us a good trade in value, easy financing and an overall easy, nice transaction


Great new Colorado

5
Timothy Lee on 05/17/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve and Bob took excellent care of us and everything with the new Colorado was as Steve said it would be. Good job to both of them.


Excellent Service in a short period of time!!

5
Paul Wendell on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You got our car in and out in a short time which is quiteimportant to me. The quality of the report you gave withour vehicle was excellent. Thank You!!


Good buying experience.

5
Christopher Jude on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealt with MC Henderson. He was very professional and helpful. Would buy from them again. Got a decent trade in value, and would buy from them again.


Friendly and helpful staff.

5
Sally Ann on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Never felt pressured to make a quick decision. Delivery process went smoothly and was enjoyable. We are always made to feel that our business is welcome and appreciated.


Great service and good cookies, and coffee.

5
Mary Joan on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual I received the customer service I have grown to expect. Every one I came into contact with was honest and concerned my car would be ready when promised.


We love Krieger's!

5
APC31 on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family and I have always bought our vehicles from Krieger's. The sales people are always extremely helpful, and they truly care about our wants and needs, and to me that is important. When it comes to buying a car, I will choose Krieger's every single time.


Great to work with online

5
SBPSR on 03/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I have been looking for a pre-owned car for 6 months. A rare car and it doesn't help that I am very picky. I sent in a request for information to Kriegers and was blown away with the level of service that I received. After calling dozens of dealers across the US it was refreshing to speak with someone who genuinely wanted to help. They were polite and the responses and information came quickly. Although the car ended up selling before I could make a decision, I would highly recommend them.


Bough a used ford escape

1
Katie on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 1.0

I bought a used escape from Krieger about 6 months ago. It had a recall on it so I called the service department to get it fixed. I asked them if they had any services that would pick up/take to work or if a rental car could be supplied because I work out of town and my husband worked in town. I was informed that they do not offer any of those services and that they would be unable to do the recall on Saturday. I asked them then how could I get this fixed and they responded with that is not our problem. I was very shocked at this answer and there total inability to work with me in anyway. I was able to take it to the Iowa City dealer who gave me a ride and picked me up from work. I had another problem with a leak in my car that was covered under warranty so I decided I would give Krieger another try. I was sadly mistake by the service that I received again. I called them and told them that I had a leak and that I wanted to schedule it to be taken care of over spring break. They said that it would be best if i brought it in first to make sure they had the part so I said what time could I come Saturday? They said anytime before 4:30pm on Saturday would work. To my surprise I showed up on Saturday at 1:00pm and the service department was closed. The sales man there said that they close every Saturday at noon and that I must have heard them wrong. He then took my name and phone number and said that someone would call me Monday to get it figured out. No one every called. I am amazed at the lack of customer service. I will never recommend Krieger Ford.


Brent Wiese

5
Bwiese on 03/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I thought Mr. Walllace was very informative and helpful through the buying process.


Doc Wallace

5
Rebecca on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben was awesome in working with me to get a new car and making sure I was happy with my choice and payment. Very, Very helpful and Fantastic personality! I will be bringing in my son to purchase his first car within the next few months.


Brought my Altima from Doc Wallace

5
Tanner on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful in the process of buying a vehicle. Assisted in finding the car that the consumer wanted and was non demanding.


Doc Wallace Sold me a Jeep

4.7
Travis and Angela on 02/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben was very forthright about determining our needs vs. wants and advised us accordingly. He had us try multiple vehicles to see what we liked and didn't like and we ended up purchasing a vehicle that was cheaper than the one we originally wanted. He is awesome to get along with and we felt very comfortable speaking with him.


Disappointed.

1.3
JC on 05/28/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Had a price quoted by our sales man (he was a very very nice young man). He took it to the "boss" and found out he thought the vehicle was priced differently ($2,000 difference). Needless to say, we walked. This was over a vehicle that had been sitting for awhile. I guess they didn't feel like selling anything. The "boss" appeared to be lazy as he didn't even walk in and introduce himself to us. Waited in the parking lot for a sales person, finally had to go up to the store and ask someone for help. I used the restroom and noticed how unclean the waiting area was. My goodness, they need some positive people. Just very disappointed all the way around.


Great Experience

5
Glenn D. on 12/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased several vehicles at Kriegers, always a great staff and experience!


BUYER BEWARE

2
Jake S on 06/13/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Sales is VERY Arrogant and Rude BUYER BEWARE. Don't expect to buy a car unless you are 50 and clueless, unreasonable and outlandish rules. Owner threatened me physically when I was planning on buying the car the next day


Excellant facilities, great service

5
Roland E. on 03/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales and service people are knowledgeable and friendly.



® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.