Kings Ford

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.5 Overall Facilities: 4.7 Quality Of Work: 4.6 Friendliness: 4.7 Pricing: 4.5 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Kings Ford

3.7
Caroline Moore on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Experience was ok.... I made my appointment on line but when I arrived for check in there was no record. Also, once the service was completed no one told me the location of my vehicle.


Kings Ford Service

5
Frank on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was courteous and kept me informed. Work was completed in a timely manor.


Service Department

1
Jack Richards on 11/12/2016

Overall Facilities: 1.0

It was my first time here and unfortunately it will be my last. I don't understand why one schedules an appointment and it takes 3 hours to do a simple oil change. The service department was lacking coverage and customer service. Didn't even apologize for the inconvenience. With busy schedules everyone deserves customer service, who wants to spend half a day sitting around. We all have busy life's let's respect that.....


2013 F150 Crew Cab

5
Rebecca Stadelmann on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Randy was an excellent. Made the transaction process very quick and easy. We were in a hurry to purchase and were just shopping around but price and vehicle was right for us so we took it home.


check what was done before you leave...

2.3
Lauren on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

I am very disappointed with what happened when I took my car to King's Ford. I got a coupon in the mail to get "the works" which includes various services. I mainly went for the tire rotation and oil change. I had an appointment and when I scheduled it they said it would take a little over an hour. When I got there they said they were running behind, which is not the issue.. When it was finally done after an hour and half ( like I said not the biggest deal) I was leaving but had notice... they didn't do anything to my tires... I went inside he apologize that it must have been missed we'll work on it asap.. I wanted to ask what else was missed?? another 30 minutes later... the car was finally done after 2 hours. I went to Ford thinking there would be superior service.... I typically go to the 20 minute oil change places where they 1. let you stay in the car/only take 20 minutes and 2. walk you through everything they are doing to ensure to you nothing is missed.


why make this difficult to submit

5
Mary Hoffmeister on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

on time, great inventory - keep my husband off your used car lot - 2nd time I had my car service and he walks around and buys a car. no more please.


Kings Ford

5
Mike Griffieth on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

None better!!!!! We shopped all over and Kings had better selection and salesman.


Left Behind

1
Quicksilva08 on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I contacted this dealership through Ebay for a truck I had been looking for for months. I made an offer as their site had afforded but, got NO response but when I did was told that there was no make an offer on Ebay (LIE). I called today 10/03/2016 and got the runaround from two different dealerships. Finally I got a salesperson negotiated a price and was ready to pay for it. He said he'd call me back at 1:30 pm LIE). I never got a call so I called back and spoke to the manager who said it was being sold. needless to say I was pissed and his claim that I was not there as I lived 8hrs away. BS as I was ready to pay for it before the other buyer was there earlier in the day! They probably got more money for the vehicle than they agreed to sell it to me for. This dealership did a dirty underhanded thing and the manager had a very nasty attitude! I've contacted the owner and will see if he responds. I would buy here ever!


Kings Ford

5
Jacob on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was very good. I found a used car that I love. Salesmen were very helpful.


Leasing 2016 Ford Focus

4.3
Ford Focus on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Initially went in to lease a 2016 Ford Focus and had some troubles. Later on, my issues were resolved.


First Time Buyer

5
Michelle H on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a Ford Escape with sales representative Randy! Had an excellent experience as a first time car buyer!!


Mister J.C. Tonkin

5
Mr. T on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Worked with John Charles to buy new 2016 F150 and he was simply great. Knew all the technical data on everything from engines to door locks. Helped my son and me make the best decisions and we could not be more appreciative. Will recommend Mr. Charles to anyone and suggest dealers find or train more like him. Facility is excellent. Selections were better than any others we visited. The process of buying never easy but Mr. Charles made it go very cleanly and we are most satisfied. Great truck for the buck!!!


Quality

5
Patrick Luken on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was very good and when they couldn't finish the car on time they provided a rental car free


Reitred

5
Jacqueline Cutshall on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been bringing my Taurus X to Kings Ford for service for many years so when I was ready to buy a new car, that's where I went.


Don Williams

5
Don Williams on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall service was very good and the sales reps. were very attentive and always making sure I was being taken care of.


Fusion repair

5
Con on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is so nice to walk into the facility and be greeted by name and with a smile. They try to fit you in to their already full schedule. The waiting area is great. The facilities are always clean.


Customer

5
Carolyn W. on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have purchased an Escape and two Taurus' from Kings Ford - always have been very satisfied with sales and service. The service writers are very accommodating - usually deal with Phil and couldn't ask for anything better. Thank you, Mr. Ring!


Excellent Customer Service-service call

5
Holly & Greg Glover on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I greatly appreciated the excellent service received. I was given a rental so that I did not have to be concerned with transportation for getting to the office. I was provided with an update each day until the service call was completed. You have an excellent service team!!Kings Ford will continue to receive our business whether it is for service and/or shopping for the next vehicle.Thank you for the excellent customer service!!


SERVICE

5
Steven Richardson on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Can not say enough about King's Ford Service ! Have dealt with Jason Poulin,Ed Mangus and Jerrod Rush ! Just the best service advisers ever and also want to Thank King's Ford's Shuttle Driver's and if needed Enterprise rental car ! 5 stars and more ! THANK YOU !


Warranty work

5
Barbara Sebald on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They always do a good job for all the services I have brought my car to the dealership.


Kings Ford is the GoTo Dealership

5
Matt Russell on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kings Ford was great to work with. They were honest, and efficient. I highly recommend Kings Ford.


Car buying

4
SBC on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jim and Anthony did an amazing job helping us buy our new car. They were very helpful and we would be happy to work with them again. Thank you!


Low tire pressure

5
Brenda McGregor on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I Brought my car into the dealership without an appointment. I had low tire pressure. Took less than one hour. They were swamped. They fixed my back tire and put me back on the road. No charge! What a great place. I did not buy my car from this facility but would recommend it to anyone.


2015 Ford Mustang

4.8
2015Mustang on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Will absolutely use Kings Ford again. Buying a car is never 100% pleasant, but it was by far the best experience I've had at a dealer.


Great service!

4.7
Judy Millecker on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I scheduled to have my oil changed for my Escape and took it in and was very happy with the amount of time it took them. I was in and out in no time. Everyone was very courteous.


Service completed for 30,000 mile checkup

5
Janet Lake on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The serviceman at the desk helped me right away. I told him I was here for my 30,000 mile checkup. He asked by name and took my keys. I waited for the car to get finished working on and it was done within an hour. The car was very clean inside. Everyone who including the cashier were very helpful, courteous and friendly. I have never had a problem with service or buying a car from Kings Ford.


Laura

5
Laura on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent care and customer service. I have been going to this facility for years and have always experienced immediate attention and care. The employees are all very professional and knowledgable. I feel very confident in that my truck is in the best of hands


Engineer

5
Tony habib on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a car from kings ford for my son who worked all summer to buy his dream G35. After I paid for the car and was ready to leave the window stopped working. Although I bought it as is the general manager, Cody, agreed to fix it at no charge. The salesman, Mr Geno Boles, assisted me thru the entire process with patience and professionalism. thanks for a job well done by both, Cody and Geno.The service department interaction can use some improvements.


Great Service

5
Shirley Davis on 08/08/2016

Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very courteous and efficient. My car was done as promised


Fusion

5
Sarah on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always use them for repairs and will continue to use :)


Dishonest, disrespectful, overall untrustworthy!

1.6
Bcuzimbored on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This dealership is ran by the most dishonest, and disrespectful group of salesman. Was told a LED Running Lamp would be replaced by using the exact words "we'll take care of it for you" the day we bought our car from them, but upon returning to get the light replaced they sent me home waiting for them to call me telling me the part had arrived... Good thing I didn't hold my breath... A week went by- so I called to check on it... I was passed around to multiple people before being sent to the voicemail of the Customer Service Manager. I waited a few days, still didn't hear anything back, called again... Finally getting ahold of their customer service manager who decided it was not smart to help us replace this light for free "because I already had a bad taste in my mouth regarding my experience and that it would get them no where."!!!! Are you serious- you need to replace it bc we were told you would! After back and forth arguing we were told he would check into it, then we were told they would replace it and to bring it in- we scheduled an appointment and dropped it off- went to pickup the car- light had not been replaced and low and behold it was never even ordered!! Then upon me contacting the service manager again through multiple phone calls he repeatedly stated he would check into it and call me back..... Never heard from him again. This is not reputable business practice. This is disrespectful and dishonest. And to think this was coming from their Customer Service Manager himself, I wonder if the owner knows who he is trusting his company's name to? Now, I definitely have a bad taste in my mouth and other people need to know what may happen to them if they make the mistake of trusting this establishment.


Liomberger

5
Lynne lionberger on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience and I got a beautiful new car


Kings Ford is fantastic!

5
Marsha Laumbattus on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service!! I can drive my Explorer with confidence that it has been properly maintained and cared for.


Great Ford team with Matt

5
Tina Nazzarini on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Transit is still under warranty, When there is a problem the team at Ford is on it. Part ordered very fast. Friendly and kind. Matt and his team are the best. Thank you Kings Auto for all you do for me and my Transit.


Ford Fusion

5
Jacqueline Kreimer on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience!! They were friendly and the repairs and oil change was done in a timely manner. Enjoyed the waiting room with 2 small grandchildren!


Great service

4.5
James Burns on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Couldn't ask for better service. Customer service was very informative, kept me in the loop about the repair of my Escape.


stubborn speaker

4.7
Karen on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It took a number of tries but it appears that gosh darn speaker is finally working! Multiple visits because it kept getting static-y and cutting out. Connections and harness in general were checked multiple times, speaker even replaced multiple times but it kept acting up.


Satisfied

5
Sports mom on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent buying experience, very curtious staff! Would definatly recommend to friends and family.


Great experience.

5
Dorothy Giangrande on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just moved here from out of state and needed an oil change. I didn't even need an appt and the staff was very courteous and professional. Will definitely come back for my next service.


Great treatment

4.8
Vicki Balton on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Although the service and experience for me has been excellent, a friend I recommended to Kings Ford has not experienced the same result after buying an Edge as well as bringing in their son who bought a Fusion. His experience with damage occurring to the Edge while in your care has left me wondering why you haven't satisfied his experience with the type of repair you did to his Edge. I am not sure he will be returning after being told the repair was the best you could do--question is--would you consider that Customer First?


Car service.

4.7
Marvin Guttenberg on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to have my car checked before a long trip. Phil took good care of us. We did need a new tire and although we had to wait a long time (the tire was not in stock), it was finally done. Thank you.


Great Service & repair

5
Doug Price on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff quickly identified the problem, corrected and handled the paperwork efficiently. It was a 24 hr turnaround for my 2014 Ford Fusion. Thanks


Good Service

4.2
Jacques Tatum on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was very helpful and I got my car fixed plenty of timea


Fine and fast. The work. Was fine but this survey is a...

5
Lizreed1 on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fine and fast. The work. Was fine but this survey is a real pain to fill out. Has to be at least 25 words? Don't understand .


my experience was fast and wonderful

5
Robert,Valorie Swearingen on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to say me and my husband is really satisfied with our truck that Andy Geier helped us get with in as under an hour appreciate all of what Andy has done for us so I like to say Thanks Kings Ford,and Thanks Andy


excellent service

5
Andrea Richter on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to take the time to say that I had a wonderful experience at Kings Ford and I would definitely recommend any of my friends and family to go and see Andy Geier he was very nice and helped me get into the car I wanted so I would like to say thanks again.


Poor management!!

1
Ex-KingsFordCustomer on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

How can you have a car dropped off at 7:30 am and never call the customer to tell them you aren't able to get to it? I'm pretty sure by noon, you should know what your workload is going to be. I just happened to call and check, otherwise I would have showed up expecting my car and really blown a gasket. Did I mention I made an appointment? Instead, I just took my keys and will find a place that can manage their time (and customer expectations) a little better!


Fast professional service

5
Chris kin on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt Huber always cuts right to the problem quickly and painlessly. He makes servicing my fords very convienient ! I even take my Lincoln to Kings !


Great buying experience

5
Thanks Andy! on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andy is a great salesman, and the dealership staff couldn't have been more pleasant and quick to deal with. Took all of 30 minutes to get the paperwork done and out the door!


Truck service

5
Randall Dooley on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ford has a great staff that is very helpful and served all of my needs as well as explained in great detail on any questions I had


Quick effective service

5
Mark Lewis on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sarah at service desk was awesome and extremely helpful. Anthony the service tech was all over the problem and worked diligently to resolve issue. True customer service professionals.


Terrible Experience

1
John Petersen on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I have purchased 5 new vehicles from this dealer. This last one was the worst new car buying experience ever. I feel that I was mislead through out the process. The sales person was useless.


My experience at Kings Ford

5
Karen on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at King Ford was exceptional. I was treated with respect and no pressure. My salesman Anthony worked to provide me with the vehicle I needed. I would buy from Kings Ford again.


Such a nice facility and No pressure!

5
Melinda on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I must say our Rep, Anthony Alexander, was extremely helpful. I have been driving another brand for 15 years and had all intentions of staying with this brand. Anthony was patient and helped me find just the right car. I am proud to say, I am a new Ford Fusion owner! Thank you King's Ford for making this an enjoyable experience. Thank you Anthony!


Our best leasing experience ever

5
JmStark42 on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I recently leased a 2016 Explorer from Kings Ford. Our salesman was Ben Mumrey and he did a phenomenal job for us. We have been looking since early January and we knew exactly the price and options that we wanted. We dealt with various other dealerships prior to contacting Ben, big mistake on our part. Once we finally did contact Ben he let us know he would find a way to get us what we wanted and he also followed through. We ended up getting exactly what we wanted at a price even lower than what we were shooting for. We would highly recommend Ben to anyone who likes the nontraditional style salesman. Ben is zero pressure and doesn't waste your time with all the typical sales runaround everyone despises so much. We will definitely be dealing with Ben in the future.


Purchased a 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 out of state

4
JTrigg on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Really pleased with the service of Cole Williams and the team at Car Sales Express (owned by Kings Ford). Purchasing a truck out of state gave me some trepidation but Cole, Kody Love and Ken Hafer worked hard to put my mind at ease and ensure that I was satisfied with the purchase.


Enjoyable Purchasing Experience

5
Mike & Liz on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just purchased a new ( used ) truck from Nick and Ryan and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Not a lot of negotiating required, We knew what we were willing to spend and they knew what they needed to get. Done! There were no insulting offers for the trade-in and we didn't have to go back and forth for hours trying to renegotiate. Thanks!


Unhappy customer

2.2
AngL on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I went in to purchase a new vehicle and I was very rushed the entire time. When I decided on the car I wanted, I went to sit down to sign all the paperwork while they got the car together. The car did not get cleaned like it was supposed to and I realized the following day it was not the exact car I had picked out, same color and model but not the one i test drove. I found a defect in the car and brought it back in and had to argue to get it fixed. I am now three months into my vehicle and the steering wheel is peeling, I have made 5-6 trips to the dealer since I purchased it for things. I am not happy with the car or the staff at Kings Ford.


King's Ford-great deal and helpful staff...

5
Michelle on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hi, We just bought a new Flex at King's Ford. We were able to test-drive the vehicle without signing our lives away to take it off the lot alone. We were given the sales associate's full attention. He worked out several ways we could finance our Flex. In the end we got a great price and saved over $3,000. A dealer in Columbus was going to sell me the same Flex, same VIN# for $3,000 more without blinking an eye. When he called me I mentioned this and he about choked! We were able to negotiate our price and financing. We also got 0% interest which will save us another $4500. Thanks for the new Flex...


Great Experience at Kings Ford!

5
Bev C on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought a 2016 Ford Focus at Kings Ford. Our sales rep was very helpful, showing us a selection of Fords that fit our budget. We ultimately chose the Focus. Love the ride and features.


Great service

5
Lauren Redmond on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was excellent, fast and professional!!!!!!!!


Very helpful sales staff.

5
George Benken on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best car buying experience I have ever had. The sales rep was very helpful every step of the way. My next car will now also be a Ford.


Gary Phillips

5
Gary Phillips on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman listened to my every request to see spacific colors and towing capibilities. I test drove the ones I had picked out and chose the one I liked the best. He was very professional and answered all of my questions. He had my trade in appraised in a very timely manner and the paperwork was ready to sign. Afterwards he showed me all the bells and whistles I had on my new truck. He helped us unload our old truck and gave us trash bags for all the small things. It was my most pleasant experience purchasing a new vehicle.


Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff

5
Ted Bort on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just received delivery of our custom ordered Ford Transit passenger van. The Kings Ford team was helpful through the whole process from placing the order all the way through taking delivery of our vehicle. We never felt pressured or uncomfortable at any point in the process. This is a great team and we highly recommend them, most especially Tim Sigmon and Andy Buchanan.


Fantastic customer service, and great experience!

5
Brummett08 on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan was great! He devoted alot of time into making sure we had all the information we needed and that everything got done in a timely manor. He made sure we were well taken care of and we couldn't of asked for more! The process was quick and smooth! He made it very pleasurable. Thank you so much for your amazing custom er service!


2010 Ford Foucs

4.5
Keith M on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan is an excellent customer service representive and provided what I was looking for at the right price. I will definitely be a return customer. Service departrment has been great!


Explorer read door repair

5
David R on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my 2012 Explorer in for a repair and the service person was very nice and courteous and the repairs took just as lonq as they had expected. Which was less than 1 hr. Very pleased with this dealership!


Amazing service. Worked me in!

5
Bryan Gatewood on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was there to check on some running boards for my explorer and I thought my only option for an oil change was a quick lube place. They worked me in at the dealership and it only took 15 minutes!


Great vehicle purchase

5
Gary W on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Heath was great to deal with, answered all my questions and took great care of me.


Great Service

5
Melonie Grosser on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2010 Ford Focus and I get all of my service done at QuickLane. The staff is extremely helpful, I am always able to get in and out quickly, and they kept me updated on what is going on with my car. This time I had my air conditioner serviced, the tires rotated and the oil changed. They also checked the brakes and topped off all of my fluids.


Great service

5
Dottie Morency on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really like the online appointment. It made everything so easy.


This was a very good place to buy my truck.

4.7
Kevin Murray on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I haves looked for over a year, worked the deal over the Internet with Ryan, when I got there all most everything was done. Very pleased with this dealer.


Great Sales Managers

4.7
EMP on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Visited Ford over the weekend for a new lease. John was very helpful and seemed open and upfront. His manager and Ken were both friendly and willing to step in to answer questions we had on a competing quote. One area of improvement: snacks. Hard to make a buy/lease decision on an empty stomach and the only drinks available were coffee and hot water. Recommend adding some tea bags and some inexpensive snacks (pretzels or cookies) to help make the decision faster . This experience helped make up for multiple, poor experiences with their service department (which has been rude to us on several occasions and too busy to honor confirmed, booked appointments).


Awesome experience; highly recommend

5
Sharon Kuchma on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome experience buying my new car. Salesmen were friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Kings Ford.


Wonderful saleswoman

5
Kelly Star on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We came into Kings Ford on Saturday April 30, 2016 and Kelly Starr helped us find the perfect car. She was just wonderful with everything. The whole process of buying a car takes a while and she was so much fun and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a car.


Very nice buying experience

4.7
KeithH on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Thanks to Mike Duffy and his Manager, Ken for making buying our Ford Escape an enjoyable experience! Very, very pleased with King's Ford!


Not waiting long for oil change.

5
Deborah Smith on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Didn't have to wait long for and oil change. Waiting area was clean and pleasant. Nice service people.


Great sales people, clean waiting room, etc.

5
Priscella Dixon on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your staff checked everything that they could until they found the problem. I was giving a rental so I could get to work. I did not miss any work. Thank you, Priscella


40,000 mile service

5
Jon Giltrow on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional, very friendly, extremely helpful. Very nice waiting room, plenty of amenities. Very enjoyable experience. Keep up the good work!!!


Sales and service dept.

5
John Scearce on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my 2011 Ford Taurus limited in April 9th. About a week or so after buying the vehicle the backup camera started giving me issues. So I let some time pass and I get pretty frustrated because it's one of my favorite features . Today April 29th I decided to bring it to the service dept. I knew I only bought the powertrain warranty I knew it was gonna be a costly repair. Who wants to make a costly repair to their vehicle less than a month after purchase? So I was bring patient while I waited to see what they could do about it rather than getting angry with the person that was assisting me . They cut me a huge deal on having my backup camera repaid. I truly appreciate it!!! A big thanks to Travis Martin and Jerrod Rush and the rest of the Kings Ford team. This kind of service will make me want to return to this dealership.


GREAT Person to work with!!

5
Kuddles77 on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband & I have been liking for a car for over 2 weeks since ours we was totaled. I saw 2 cars listed & I drove out to see them. John Charles was very friendly but not in your face. He was the salesman with customers that night. If another carneed comes up this would be my 1st stop. I was in this dealership 6 years ago & had a bad experience. I vowed never to go back. So glad I gave them a 2nd chance!!


Kings Ford

5
Gloria Hagedorn on 04/26/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I were looking at Toyota SUV used didn't find anything I liked .My husband suggested to stop at ford our last experience was not good. But stopped and looked for a smaller SUV We were looking at the Escape when Geno came out to help us I didn't know what I was looking for or even if we were going to buy a SUV . He convinced me to test drive it . I was really impressed with it . When we got back and Geno asked me if I liked it . I said how much I really wanted a blue one. He looked for one but there was none . He gave a great price but I still wanted . So Geno gave me blue pin stripes . That really made me happy!! Geno was great we bought it. Geno is a great salesman so good were looking to buy a Mustang convertible .


Ford Explorer

5
William O'Neill on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Geno was easy to work with and Travis was very knowledgeable about the Ford Explorer


Good job!

5
Vicky Spruance on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My vehicle 2014 Fusion was serviced at Kings Ford. The problem was identified & corrected on the first visit! This is not the dealership where I purchased my car but it is closer to my house & I have been pleased with the service so far.


Thank goodness for Kings Ford at Kings Automall !

5
Yevette Brinegar on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had purchased my 2012 Ford Focus from another dealer only 4 months ago. It came with a 4,000 mile/4 month warranty. Within 40 days, the check engine light came on and I had the car checked out from my personal mechanic before taking it into the dealer. The light had went back out on its own, so there wasn't much that could be done at that time ( so I was told). When the 4 months was up, the light came back on, with the same fault code. I took it back to the dealer, but they said my warranty was now expired, even though I only had a little over 2,000 miles on it from the day I purchased it, my 4 months ended 14 days before! I explained that this was a problem that had surfaced within 40 days of buying the car and I felt I shouldn't have to pay for the transmission/clutch to be fixed. They advised me to take the car to one of thier other dealers who sells Fords, but I would still have to pay for diagnosing the car, because they wouldn't accept my mechanics diagnosis. I wasn't comfortable taking my car to an Unknown dealer or paying huge cost to fix a car I have only put 2,000 miles on. Thankfully I decided to take my car to the Ford dealership at Kings Automall and ask for thier advice. I was told that there were open service updates for my car and Ford would fix my issue, free of charge, as long as the issue was due to the needed update! They got me an appointment quickly, serviced my car, and even explained that it may take 2,000 miles for the car to learn my driving habits and then all should be great, but if I had any more problems related to this issue, just to come back in and they would get my car fixed up! The next car I purchase will definitely be from Kings Ford, they truly know how to treat their customers, and are very respectful and honest. Something I didn't get from the dealer who sold me the car.


Top notch customer service and overall experience!

5
jb on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After this positive experience at Kings Ford I know where I will return to for an honest deal and experience. Bill Schehr treated us like we were family and he was great to work with! I have a closer Ford Dealership to us but due to negative experiences we traveled to Kings and it was worth our time!! Fair deals and people who take there time to hear what you the customer wants.


Lease buyout

5
tsf on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great getting us through the buying process of our lease.


Great dealer with great prices.

5
Sgt128 on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I traveled almost two hours and it was well worth it. Ken and Dave are great salesman and I couldn't have asked for a better sales team to deal with.


A very good experience at King's Ford

5
New Car Owner JK on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Randy Kleine made the buying experience very painless and efficient.


Organized, professional, and efficient

5
Sean on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drove down to the dealership from Columbus for a specific car. My salesman (Mike Duffy) guided me through the process quickly and responded quickly to my calls / texts. When I got there, the car I was there to look at was ready to go, and I checked out their car while they appraised mine. We quickly agreed on a fair trade value - smooth negotiation. Mike was pretty laid back but attentive to my questions - the best kind of salesmen, in my opinion. Financing was also a breeze, thanks to Andy. Bought the car, and was very pleased with my experience. Would definitely recommend the dealership and working with the folks there.


Very pleasant buying experience.

5
Corbit O Harrison Sr on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed a very pleasant buying experience largely due to a very knowledgeable sales staff.


LOVE MY CAR

4.6
cathdeha4 on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had the same vehicle for 19 years. I felt like I stepped out of 1995 into 2016...its still amazing! How vehicles have evolved...So glad I got to have this experience


New F150

4.3
Cody Smith on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken Patterson and his team at Kings for were exceptionally courteous and professional. John Charles our salesman made the buying and trading in of my existing truck a hassle free process. I drove about an hour and passed numerous ford dealerships on the word that it would be worth my while... It most definitely was.


Great service. Fair price.

5
Growing Family on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nick Viox is a terrific salesman. He listened to our needs and was patient with us through the process. He was professional and personable. We were treated very well by all employees.


Oil change/ tire rotation

5
Dan on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I needed. Oil change and tire rotation it was very close to were I live and I had a coupon


Fantastic Experience Buying a New Car

5
K. Hughes on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Haven't bought a new car for 14 years and was dreading it. Jim Cobb was the sales person at Kings Ford and he was great to work with. He worked at understanding what I was looking for and wanted. They didn't have the car but was able to locate my perfect car at a northern Ohio dealer. He got it in within a day or so and negotiations were so easy. I felt like I got a perfect car for a perfect price. After I bought the car Jim took time to explain the features and set up things for me - it would have taken me awhile to figure everything else. I had a fantastic experience and would strongly recommend Kings Ford/Jim Cobb.


Awesome experience

5
Annalee Scearce on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had Randy Klein as our dealer and it was the most painless experience we have every had. He was absolutely amazing. It took us 2 hours all together. Loved it!


very nice Dealership

1
Dwight Bauer on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

they were fast, helpful and easy to work with...I would definately buy from them again.


Excellent Service

5
CynthiaS on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jonathon was very helpful and did an excellent job of getting me a great deal on a Ford Escape!


Kings ford service

3.2
Brian on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have taken my truck in now twice with appointments scheduled for repairs and an oil change and twice now no oil change was done. This service department has begun to lose my faith in this dealership. I will not recommend this dealership for service to anyone and will be looking for another dealer for service.


Great customer service

5
PeterS on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very pleasant experience with King's Ford which is especially down to their salesman Jim Cobb. I got a very good customer service. I felt that I was a valued customer as Jim worked with me for over a month to find the best solution that met my expectations regarding the purchase of the car of my dreams. Thank you!


Great customer service and repair work

5
Sandy Rivet on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My factory installed CD player on my Escape literally died. The dealer ordered a new one and it was installed in a timely manner within a week.


2016 Ford F150

3.7
Bill2016F150 on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I ordered a new 2016 Ford F150 Lariat in February . The Salesman Dave Murphy was great, he went through the ordering process with me and kept me informed about the trucks process. He notified me that the truck was to be built on March 28. The truck arrived on April 4, and Dave called to let me know that it would be ready to pick at 5:00 that evening. When I went to pick up the truck it was sitting in the customers parking area with other customer vehicles parked around it. I thought it would have been parked in the viewing area. As my wife and I looked at the truck we noticed how dirty the truck was, like they were in a hurry to wash it and get done. As we looked around the truck we noticed scuff marks on the drivers door. We proceeded to talk to Dave about the condition of the truck, and Dave came out and looked at the scuff marks and saw how dirty the truck was. Dave then proceeded to get the sales manger. The sales manger came out with a bottle and a rag in his hand. He walked right past me and said nothing and proceeded to try and rub the scuff marks out of the door. I asked him what he was doing and that covering up the scuff marks with the solution was not acceptable. I told him how dirty the truck was and this was unacceptable in this condition. The Sales Manger ( who never did introduce himself ) walked away. I told him that the truck was unacceptable like this and the Sales Mangers said, whatever. You would think that when you choose Kings Ford to buy a new truck and spend that much for it that the sales manger would at least have the courtesy to introduce himself. I was appalled at this type of service and behavior. My Salesman Dave Murphy apologized for the sales mangers behavior and Kings Ford. My sales man Dave told me he would get the truck cleaned up the next day and we could comeback and take a look at it. The next day the truck was spotless. Dave had stayed the night before and cleaned up the truck to make it presentable. Even the finance manger apologized for the sales manger. Needless to say I was not impressed with Kings Ford Sales Manger, but my salesman Dave Murphy was great.


2015 Ford F350

5
Randall on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan Davis did a very good job as salesman, as did the finance guy (Ken?) and GM Cory. Was treated fairly throughout the whole process. It is a competitive environment, I passed a lot of car dealerships on my way there, and I am happy with my choice. I can recommend these folks highly.


New car purchase

5
Cheri baby on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Anthony was my guy....I came to the facility for a 3 yr old car, I had found online, I left with a brand new car for close to the same price & am bringing it back down next week, to have my moon roof installed.. No extra charge....luv this guy & will recommend him to anyone who's shopping for a car. He was very polite, respectful & not pushy at all, overall, an outstanding salesman..thank you Anthony at Kings Ford.


Great Car

5
Ralph Bertram on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience with the A Plan. The whole process flowed very well.


2013 Ford Exployer

5
2013 Ford Exployer on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Experience trading in my car and purchasing a 2013 Ford Explorer. I received a great price on my trade in and great price on the new-used car. The service was great as well. Thanks again Andy..


Awesome Experience at Kings Ford!

5
Jacqueline Mounce on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I never knew buying a new car could be such a good experience. It was raining when we arrived at the dealership. My salesman (Geno Boles) was standing outside with an umbrella in the rain. As soon as we stepped out of the car Mr. Boles was right there asking us if we needed assistance. I would definitely recommend Kings Ford!


Best car buying experience ever!

5
Timmer on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan was wonderful! We had been looking for over a month for a car. We got the best deal at car express. Would easily go back there in the future.


2016 Ford Fusion

4.7
SMOORE on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had a great experience at Kings Ford.Mike Duffy and Ken Patterson were great! I traded in my 2014 Fusion early to get a 2016 Fusion and they made the experience quick and painless. Customer service is very important to me and Kings definitely exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend them for your car buying experience.


2013 Ford Explorer

5
Pat on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience with trading in car and purchasing another vehicle. Very happy with trade-in value.


Great customer service!

5
Ben D on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I met with salesperson Ben earlier in the day and ended up coming back late in the day and met with Tony. Both were very considerate in informing us of all of our available options and to work with us to get to a monthly payment we could afford.Not once did we feel pressured to make any quick decisions and they were very patient in answering our many questions. We will definitely be coming back here for our future car purchases. Thank you, we love our new Ford Escape!


Happy with my new Ford

5
GolferT on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to the dealership having done a month of intensive research on the vehicle that I wanted to purchase. The sales staff was very professional and respectful, and I had a very positive experience. Jonathon, our sale representative, and Travis worked hard to earn our business, and we drove away in a beautiful new Ford Escape. From the time that we arrived on the lot to the time that we drove away we were made to feel that we were the only customers in the showroom (and we weren't). I am very happy with my Escape!


Wonderful Sales Experience!! Randy Kleine is A+++

5
LT< on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Randy walked us through the process and patiently took the ride with us as we asked question after question and changed our minds again and again. We never felt like we were a burden. Our financier Andy Buchanon was knowledgeable, fast and efficient. They actually made parting with all that money almost a pleasure, well kinda.


I got the car of my dreams.

4.3
Judy W. on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had a very good experience due to my salesman, Kevin O. He was very helpful and knowledgeable with his cars. I appreciate the consideration and service that he provided me. On the day that I was shopping, I went to several dealerships in Kings Automall, but no one came out to help me. I ended up at Kings Ford, and was met by Kevin who guided me through the cars that were available there. I came back several times and drove the car that I chose, and I ended up buying it because of Kevin"s help and guidance. Thanks for making my experience a good one. I appreciate all of your help, too.


ky customer

5
T.O. on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I dealt with John Heath who was as good a salesman as I have ever dealt with. All around great guy. The money/finance guy,Ken was also very easy to work with. The truck I bought (now a week plus) I am very happy with. A 5 star for sure. THANKS, John & Ken


Awesome experience, very happy with everything.

5
Douglas Baker on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I saw a vehicle that I was very interested in online. I made one inquiry on the website and got contacted immediately. Upon driving the vehicle, I told them what I could afford and they did the rest. I was contacted once the details were arranged and told them that I had to get back to work quickly, so they had all of the paperwork ready to go. I walked in, signed the needed documents, and walked out within 20 minutes. Dan Cutter was my sales rep, and he was incredible. I will be visiting them again in the future.


Quick and easy

4
Erica on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I did all of my research ahead of time and went to King's Ford to look at a used car. We test drove it, negotiated a price and signed the paperwork in less than three hours. Bob was very easy to work with and seemed down to Earth. He took care of plates and helped move all of my stuff from one vehicle to another. I did not purchase a Ford and he still did a good job helped me with the car.


Why you should always choose Kings Ford...

5
Leah on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a new 2015 Edge from Kings Ford, and I am so happy! This is the second vehicle I've bought from this dealership, and the guys there always take great care of me. David Spencer was the salesman I worked with, and he was so helpful. Ask for him and you know you'll be with someone who honestly wants you to walk away with the car you want at a reasonable price. I hadn't yet decided between the Escape, Edge, and Explorer, and needed his expertise. He walked me through each of my options and was so patient with me as I looked at multiple cars and test drove the ones I was considering before finally deciding on the Edge. I took a week to make it back in to the dealership to finalize the transaction, and at no point did I ever feel pressured by him to buy, even though my mind was already made up. This is my favorite car I've ever had!! I am so glad I settled on the Edge- it's comfortable, looks classy, and safe for my family. The gentleman, Andy, who helped me with the financing and paperwork was very well organized and even made sure all of the information I needed to give my insurance company was readily available. And, because I am already a returning customer, I know the service department is reliable, which is another reason I love Ford. No questions- this is the best Ford dealership I've experienced, and if you're looking for a new vehicle you will find great service here. Thank-you for helping me get the perfect car!!


Very considerate

4.7
bsimpkins on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in to buy used car and walked out with new one. Was really pleased with the results. Was working with strict budget and did not think I could get a new one withmy budget.


Gave me what I asked for with no up-sale attempts

5
TedCB on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oil and filter change. This is my second visit. They are not the lowest price in town for an oil change, BUT, maybe they are because there is no attempt to up-sell something you don't really need, there are no attempts to sell filters you really don't need (one competitor tried to sell me a cabin air filter. My car doesn't have a cabin air filter). Overall I'm satisfied, I'll go back.


Large inventory

0
Cargo on 03/26/2016

Great place to buy a truck large selection of well equipped vehicles


Fast buying experience

4
LaShondra on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought a 2014 Ford Escape and met with the sales rep John, he was very helpful and made the buying process move quickly.


Excellent Experience!

5
Tim G. on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was our first purchase from Kings Auto --- found Dan to be professional and he provided us with a great experience. Hope to enjoy our car for years to come...


Paul Flood

5
Leininger on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Paul took a lot of time to ensure that we received the car that would best fit our needs! Given that our car was totaled and we were searching for a used car, we left leasing a brand new 2016 Ford Focus. It ended up working a lot better in our favor and we are very happy. Great experience.


Great place to buy a car!

5
Robert Hibbard on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2015 Ford Edge. The salesman was very nice to deal with. We had outstanding service and very informative people showing us about the car. Would definitely recommend others to visit here!


Ford Escape 2016

5
J. McIntosh on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

For my first experience in buying a car myself, this was the best. Everyone was very friendly. I appreciated the salesmen and the finance guy taking the time to explain and understand my nervousness. Even the good laughs made it helpful.


Good service . Salesman was great .

5
Debbie West on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in looking for a use car . Kevin Osborne was my salesman he was very helpful with helping me stay within my price range. I would recommend him he was very nice . He made buying a car very easy and stress free . He is a great salesman . I really like Kings Ford also .


Quick & Easy

5
K Walton on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in thinking it would be an all day experience and I was in and out in no time. Everyone was nice and helpful and efficient. Thanks Tony!


Ford Explorer 2016

5
Allan Tudor on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a good experience worked with us in a timely fashion.


AMAZING EXPERIENCE

5
LaceyY on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in with a budget and expecting to buy a used care. This ford dealer far exceeded my wildest expectation. Everyone was very friendly and they used wanted to help me find the right option for me. I would recommend them to anyone!!


New Mustang GT purchase

4.5
Wolfe on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Randy did a great job with the sale of the car, no pressure and very helpful in working the deal. This is my second car that I have purchased for King's and Randy, they have always treated me with respect and have done everything I could ask for to earn my repeat business. If you are looking for an fair price and an honest salesman, I would recommend Randy and the dealership.


Randy Kleine

5
JGS on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks Randy for excellent customer service including all the important info shared and your effort to make it a real nice experience! Kings Ford facilities are very nice and clean and great coffee!


Jim Cobb

5
Hershel on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim Cobb was very attentive and if we had any questions he was more then happy to help us...buying a car is usually something I hate....but this time it was not bad at all ...Great customer service


Bill was great and very helpful.

4.3
BC on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bought a new Escape from Bill at Kings Automall Ford . It was the best car buying experience I ever had .


Ford Fusion purchase

4.7
Shayes on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Randy Kleine was friendly and helpful through our negotiation and purchase of the vehicle.


2016 Ford Explorer

4.7
Tom on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good buying experience. Paul was very helpful in getting all my questions answered and finding me the vehicle I wanted.


Ford Focus Purchase At Kings Auto Mall

5
Tyler L. on 03/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in this past week to look at cars not really knowing what to expect as I had never been there before. I had dealt with salesmen at other dealerships all day that were rude and very disrespectful and was honestly not looking forward to speaking to anyone at all when I had gotten there. But I didn't get that here. Kevin Osborne is by far the best car salesman I've ever come across. He wasn't rude, he didn't try to belittle me, talk down to me or treat me like a child. I'm so happy he approached me while I was there looking. Not only would I recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership, I would recommend buying one from Kevin. He made my car buying experience there so easy and stress free.


Great used truck buying experience

5
Bryan on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great work between Stephanie, Travis and Kevin. Saw what I wanted online. Stephanie helped me with somoe additional info and got an appointment with Travis. Travis was swamped that night so he asked Kevin to help me with the test drive and the purchase. Kevin let me take my time with the test drive and giving the truck an overall lookover. Purchase was simple and painless - unlike working with other dealerships! Overall a great experience and all the staff was very friendly.


I was not going to buy that day

5
El Greco on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David was very helpful did not pressure me and I felt he was honest with me. Helped me by showing me some of the cars features as I was leaving. Still waiting for the dealer installed cargo cover which he said he would call me I feel he will. I would recommend him to all my friends..


Accused of Causing Damage

1
Love My Fusion Energi on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I have a 2013 Fusion Energi Titanium. I absolutely love the car and my wife liked it so much she decided she wanted to look at an Explorer after driving 2 different Toyota Sequoias for 10 years and owning a total of 7 Toyotas over the last 25 years . She is very happy with her Explorer. I'm currently averaging 90 MPGs on my Fusion. I say all of this to show I am not just an unhappy human that isn't happy about anything.I was charging my car like I had done for the past 2 years and got a notification that the car wasn't charging. I went out to check to see why it wasn't charging and found that the power cord had exploded and had blown out of the electrical outlet. I called Ford immediately and was advised to take it to a dealership. I took the car and the power cord to King's Ford in Cincinnati. They look at the cord and said to leave it with them and they would call Ford to find out how to handle this situation. I received a call back 4 days after dropping off the charging cord and was told that Ford was going to replace the cord and they would call me when it came in. I finally received a call from the dealership letting me know that the charging cord had arrived and that I could pick it up. I went to the dealership to pickup the cord the gentleman at the service desk handed me the new charger. I was told that he was surprised that Ford had replaced since I had abused the charger. I asked him what he meant by that and he grabbed the charger that blew up and said see right here, you were being to rough and misusing the charging cord that is why it blew up. What he was showing me was the damage that was done when the cord exploded. The charger looked bran new just like my current chargers looks after having it over a year now.The second time I took my car to King's Ford, it was because the car went dead and would not start or do anything. I dropped it off and they said they would check it out and let me know. They also said they would do all of the recalls on the car as well. I also told them that the A/C had a musty smell when it is turned on. They said they would fix that also. I received a call back 3 days later letting me know that my car was ready. When I picked it up they said they didn't know why the car did what it did and if it does it again to let them know. They said all the recalls had been done. I asked them about the smell in the A/C and was told that they poured some stuff into it and that would take care of it. It still smells. I did some research and found out that the was a service bulletin which is TSB-14-0099 and that should have been done, not just pouring something into the A/C. I was told that now I am out of warranty and that I would have to pay to have that done even though I had taken my car in before 36,000 miles. A little time after that I was talking to Ford Service and was told I had some recalls that were still outstanding. I told the lady I was speaking with that I had those done already and told me that it was showing it wasn't done. So now I'm wondering if they were really done or not and that's not a good feeling to have.I would not recommend King's Ford. I was very disappointed.


New Truck Purchase

2.7
First Responder/CDC/Chemist/Biologist on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Initially arrived on Sunday around 1230. Lobby and sales entrance not well marked. I stood in the lobby while a man was offered assistance before me even though I arrived first. After a while Tony Clark offered assistance. After some discussion I informed him of my interest in a new truck and that I had two cars for trade-in . While Tony was friendly and helpful, my rating of Kings Ford would be a 1 if not for him. I was even honest enough to let Tony know that no one had collected my down payment check. and mgt reaction was less than expected. Initial impression of my F150 is positive but with not much history.


ford escape at kings ford

5
Dan B on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

had a great experiment with salesman Bill Schehr was great and manager Travis Martin was also great


Fantastic 2016 Ford Focus ST Purchasing Experience

5
Carlos on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bobby (Sales Representative) and Travis (Sales Manager) made our new Focus ST purchasing experience a stress free and very pleasant one. They were extremely friendly, addressed all of our questions, and never put pressure on the whole process. To top it off, they made me a very reasonable deal on both the purchase price of the car, as well as on my trade-in. At the end of the day, I walked away with a very attractive deal on my new car and a reasonable amount for my trade-in. Finally, very quick and painless sales and financing process completion with Andy Buchanan. Kudos to Bobby, Travis and Andy, and keep it up!


Bill in sales is awesome!

5
Jamie & Katie Robinson on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Bill in sales was amazing. He explained everything to us and answered all of our questions. We bought a Fiesta from him. We had been to the Ford dealer in Milford and the sales person there treated us bad. It's like he was judging us by the way we were dressed or something. Bill was very nice to us and walked us through every step and even came out and said thank you as we were getting in our new car to leave. Great guy.


Used truck purchase

4.7
Joe on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great experience they made everything very easy. Very happy with purchase


Great service

5
Annie Campbell on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased to used vehicles from Dan Cutter. I can not say enough about the way our family was treated. This buying experience has been the best I have seen in my many years of purchasing cars. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone.


Great Service. Awesome Staff

5
Isaac on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Telles was our sales representative. He worked hard with us and make the purchase a wonderful experience. He showed keen interest in our preferences and likes. Really appreciate your service and will sure recommend to our friends and relatives,


Great dealership and salesmen

5
Chris Kroeger on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience in buying a 2016 Fusion, got me the best deal and salesman was knowledgeable and courtiest. Will definitely buy another from there and send people to them


Oil Change

5
Scott Brueckner on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were supposed to have 2 free oil changes with our lease, but you only had 1 on record... not that it's a huge deal because it's simply an oil change, it's the principle


Bill taylor jeep purchase

0
Bill taylor on 02/25/2016

We had a very good buying experience on the jeep we were looking for. The only negative is that we found out from kings jerp that our car was made in canada and that our warranty is not valid in usa. Bill schrer was very professional and friendly.


Just bought my 4th car at Kings Ford

5
www.LarryWhited.com on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the best dealership I have experienced in my 5 decades of car buying. And they keep getting better every time I buy here. I just bought my 4th car From Kings Ford. And I love my sales rep Marshall Bohannon.


Good experience when purchasing new car

5
Karen on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently purchased a 2016 Ford Edge from Dave Schaub at Kings Ford. Dave was extremely helpful in finding a car that we were looking for and at a price we felt was fair and in our range. Finance Manager, Andy Buchanan, made financing as easy as financing can be, and went the extra mile in getting a rate that was acceptable to us. Our experience of purchasing a car at King's Ford was excellent! Thanks Dave and Andy!


Great Service!

5
sak339 on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department staff is very friendly and helpful in explaining what needed to be repaired. Repairs were done promptly. Obtaining a rental vehicle was very easy.


Great Service and very helpful

5
Charles on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony Clark was most helpful in our purchase of a new Ford Escape. We appreciated the time he took to work with us.


Van broke down in a week

2.2
Andreamarie on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I bought what I thought was a nice van. They had it rigged because the radiator and hose was cracked and it broke down exactly one week after I bought it.


great service

5
happy customer on 02/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

we are very happy with the sales service support that was provided and would recommend Kings Ford


Paul Flood Great Sales person

5
Bill and Barb on 02/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Paul Flood was very organized and familiar with the product he was selling. He made the whole process very quick and easy for us. Wish all salespeople could do away with the high pressure sales tactics and let the buyer make his own decision like Paul did. We will return when we need another car. GREAT JOB Paul Flood!!!!!!!!


The Princess

4
Bonnie Graf on 02/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everyone was helpful and got the job done. I will definitely be back.


Great Experience

4.8
Jared Tolbert on 02/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I loved my service , the best part though was the shuttle service to my home and then back to Kings for to get my car. Ron is an amazing associate and really helped me enjoy my ride.


Poor customer service

2
Jason_2016_Platinum on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This was my first purchase from Kings Ford (2016 F150 Platinum) and I thought the buying process was extremely quick and painless. My problems with the dealer started with the delivery of my $60,000+ truck and the lack of concern shown by the dealer when it came to ensuring the truck was 100% ready to go. I understand that it was late on a Monday night when I finally took delivery so when I drove home without the door lock code (missing from the paperwork), a partially prepped vehicle (stickers, tags,and plastic wrap not removed), and tires that weren't properly inflated I already knew I would be returning to the dealership the following weekend. A call to my salesman during the week led to a "we owe" being generated so I could pull into service and get things remedied. Sadly, the service tech didn't seem to care about the "we owe" or our initial discussion when I arrived because after getting the door lock code, they handed me my keys without even attempting to take care of the other issues. Speaking with a manager led to a bit more work being done but not to the level it should have been. I did get a free car wash coupon though... and I got to run through an automatic car wash as compensation for my two-hour round trip. That $14 coupon and the soap residue stains from the car wash really made up for everything... or not. I guess I should be happy though, all I have to do is make another long trip to the dealer for them to detail my truck (like it should have been on the first night). The free tank of gas also being offered will mean I'm up roughly $9 dollars overall. Unless you count the 10 hours of my life that have been wasted trying to get a car dealership to do properly do one of their core functions. This is not how you earn repeat business or good word of mouth advertising.


2015 F150

5
JJPALM on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John made buying my new 2015 F150 quick and painless.


Excellent Experience!

5
Clarkie61 on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have purchased 4 new cars from KIngs Ford.They were so nice and helped us so much! Anthony helped to get us the cars we wanted at the right price. Andy helped with the financing and getting us through the financing with a great interest rate


Extremely good experience

5
Karen E on 02/19/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went in for an oil change and came out with a new car. Dave Schaub really made the deal work!


Outstanding service

5
Annie Campbell on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased 2 used vehicles from this location Dan Cutler was great to deal with he beyond met my expectations and was very pleasant to deal with. I will be recommending this establishment to friends and family.


My first car

5
akdukes on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My first car buying experience was wonderful, and Bob Creed and Bob Creed III played a big part of that! I knew that I would love the car even before I actually saw it, but the two of them made it even better. My family has purchased many cars from them for many years, and I finally had my opportunity to purchase mine.


Great experience.

5
Mouncen1 on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great dealership. Was a fast an easy experience to get the truck I wanted for a good price. Also very helpful in regards to my trade in


Smooth

5
arc2084 on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Never been in and out of a dealership in as little time with exactly what I wanted. Dave made everything easy. I have been highly recommending King's Ford and Dave Schaub to all my friends.


Great ford dealer in Ohio

5
Chris Harper on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I use them for all my oil changes. Both my f150 and my mustang. Way better deal than the quick change places.


2014 F-150 Oil Change

5
Paul Wells on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice,very easy,very smooth. Only, I didn't think to ask for full synthetic. When I returned, I expected to pay more. I was surprised to only be charged $35. I requested no tire rotation,but I forgot to ask what type of oil.


Honest

5
Guy & Mandy on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was involved in a accident and was in need of a truck fast.... I looked on line at tons of trucks in my area. The farthest away ending up being the one! I talked to them on the phone and told them what I was after and it was done! In and out in nothing flat! I hate shopping with a pashion! It was easy... Paperwork was fast.... All was good.... I have received calls from Dan there to make sure everything was fine. They have changed the way other dealerships do business... Please give them a chance!!!


Overwhelming

4
Calif girl on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

There is a lot to think about and absorb. I never felt any pressure. They gave me the time I needed to process it. I wanted to be at peace when I left the lot. I was. Jon Charles was always very helpful, professional, honest and patient. Jesse was also very helpful, professional and patient with teaching me about all the technology in the car. Travis was helpful and seems like a nice person but things got a bit tense in regards to the numbers on the sales contract. Both the loan person at the bank and me found errors which didn't make sense. Travis had some trouble when I tried to explain that to him. Things did work out and I was comfortable with the end result.


Very best

4.3
Ernest on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was pleasant experience. Friendly and helpful. Would recommend. Thank you Kings Ford.


Shopping for a truck

4.8
Mb on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

5 Stars for Ryan Davis. Great person to deal with when shopping for a vehicle. No hassle or pressure. Very knowledgeable on the vehicles they were showing. Overall a great experience for buying a vehicle.


Very pleasant experance

4.8
redhead1 on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came into the Dealership to look at a used truck that I saw on line. Dave Murphy showed us the truck and let us drive it, it was exactly what I was looking for. David negotiated the price for us. Very pleasant to work with, said he would work out our concerns about the nicks in the paint and no owners manual. A very pleasant experience, a real nice guy to work with.Thanks, Billie Pierson


Decent experience

3.8
IPC4F-150 on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Was a bit surprised to find that while my initial appointment was with Travis, when I walked in and Travis walked by several times without acknowledging me, I found myself working with Gino. To be fair, I showed up 25 min. late, but I reached out to Travis before our scheduled time and informed him I had a stop to make. No mention was made then of any other appointment. Geno was helpful and seemed anxious to make a sale. Marshall Bohannon was great as well. He had had prior sales with my family, as I later found out, and he worked behind the scenes to ensure that I was getting a very good deal.


Great Service !

4.8
Drayton#1 on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to the dealership to purchase a Hummer I saw online . Met up with Nick the salesman who did a great job had fun negotiating the price down and walked out with every thing signed and they had it ready for me 3 days later,.. And so far very pleased,..Drayton shaffer


Nice vehicle.

4
RC on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Found a low mileage used truck at a good price. Pleasant salesman who brokered a deal. Almost derailed at the end due to misunderstanding but in the end, they did the right thing.


Easy Transaction

5
Ram Man on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Spur of the moment trip to look at a used car turned into a purchase. I worked with Dan Cutter which was a very pleasant and laid back process. I never felt pressured and this was easiest car purchase I have ever had. Dan was very helpful even after the sale and I will be returning when looking for my next vehicle. All of the staff I encountered were very nice and helpful.


new car purchase

5
grizzly50 on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

kings ford is absolutely awesome. john, our salesman very helpful and very good to work with. everything went smooth and very quick and we were well taken care of.


Very enjoyable.

4.6
Rrose on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership is very straight forward with their pricing, but they will do what they can to work with you. Very efficient and friendly. I never felt pressured to buy or to rush. I would definitely recommend them.


So happy!

5
Robpenjr on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My new F150 is amazing! I'm a younger buyer and I just wanna say Bill Schehr gave a little push in the right direction, let me explain. I'm indecisive and often need reassurance when buying anything. Bill gave me the right reassurance needed. He was honest, to the point and not a high pressure salesman. I was unsure of the color, now I love the color of my truck. I don't feel I was just sold a truck. My feelings are, I'm driving a truck I really enjoy everyday.


Great Experience

5
bsr1966 on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the best experience I have ever had when buying a car. I called Bo told him what I was looking for on Saturday, met him at noon on Monday and drove away with my new car! It can't get any better than that!! Bo is such a great friend and a great salesperson.Thanks Bo!!


Very happy with Kings Ford!

5
Aaron&Tricia on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We left Kings Ford very happy with our new F150. Geno (salesman), Travis (sales manager) and Andy (Finance) were all great! Travis went above and beyond for us. This was our very first purchase of a brand new vehicle and they made it stress free and easy! The General Manager even made it a point to meet us. We are so happy we stopped in!


really great

5
jeff1234 on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The no haggle deals you get, and you are not there for 4-5 hours trying to make a deal.Very friendly and expert people.


Nice laid back experience at Kings Ford

4.7
Hank Scorpio on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the first time that i felt that i was treated with intelligence walking into a dealership. Bill Schehr was hands off let me look around at my own pace, I never felt rushed or that he had other places to be. He was nice and answered all of my questions. I never felt that if i didn't find anything that day, it would be a big hassle but I found a great car and the buying process was really nice and laid back they explained everything and i got a good deal. Great experience.


Next Explorer Sport

5
Patel on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

On our second explorer sport, picked up from Kings Ford from salesman Shane McGrady. No pressure smooth transaction from beginning to end. Inventory choices are great as well!! Definitely an A+ dealership.


Never again

1.4
Award24 on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I have never had such a disappointing experience at a car dealership. No issues with my salesman. But, a big issue with the Rick Clark and his unwillingness to make things right and repair a bad radiator discovered after I got home while troubleshooting a power steering issue. I have not been able to drive tje vehicle yet because I can't afford 1200 to install a radiator. I will make sure everyone I know...knows how this place will treat you if there is a problem.


Super!

5
Lynda on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience, friendly, helpful, patient service. It was definitely worth the drive to near Cincinnati. I am a big fan of Fords, and of Kings.


Bought a car

5
Brad on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bob Creed III helped my wife and I purchase our 2016 Ford Escape titanium. He was very patient with us as it took us 2 days to decide on the vehicle we wanted. He also worked with us on the price. We will be returning to purchase other vehicles in the future.


Good salesman

4.8
Plumnuts on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I walked in and knew what I wanted. Anthony Alexander was my salesman , very friendly and professional. Walked out owning my new car in 2 hours . Been to other dealers and had such bad service I almost gave up. Thanks Anthony for your kindness and help.


Perfect

5
Carman99 on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Quickest I've had at a dealer, friendly salesman. Wasn't pushed into anything. Was able to view and purchase my vehicle with no hassle.


Very friendly service

4.6
Jeff from columbus on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dan was very friendly, transation was smooth and complete took the time to go over questionsI had on the car the listings on the car where true and fair


Pleasant & Smooth

4.8
Tim on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bob Creed and Travis Martin made the purchase a pleasant and smooth experience, hats off to both of them! Both were very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Bob Creed was very detailed during the review / acceptance of the new vehicle.


Excellent Experience

5
djb7073 on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience with Dave Schaub. I told him what I wanted and he had everything ready for me when I arrived. I was in and out very quickly.


Great deal on a certified Edge

4
Nkysoccermom on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Bill was very helpful during the buying process. We feel like we got a great deal on a nice new used vehicle for our family.


Never again

1.7
Stay Away on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Sales person was a nice guy. Rest of dealership stay far away from. They brag about lowest price far from the truth. I'm sorry I spent my money at kings ford.


The was the best car buying dael

3.8
Cargirlfocus2013 on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I had a good experience at kings ford. My salesman was very knowledgeable an helpful. It was the first time I had a salesman show me everything I needed to know about the car. He was very nice an informative. I like my car.


New vehicle purchase

4.2
1111 on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

It was time to purchase a new truck for my business so I went to see Paul Flood. Paul is a friend of mine and I did not consider anyone else for my purchase. Paul was a pleasure to work with.


Came for a used got and they got me financed for a new!

5
Nhiller88 on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I initially came in for a used car I saw online and wasn't sure if I could even get approved for a loan, not only did they approve me, but got me approved for a new car with an affordable payment I left much happier than I anticipated.


$17,410

Mileage: 36010

Color: MAGNETIC METALLIC

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Cincinnati, OH

Contact seller for Engine Type

$9,566

Mileage: 94464

Color: TUSCAN SUN METALLIC

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Sedan

City: Cincinnati, OH

Contact seller for Engine Type

$21,446

Mileage: 43656

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Dual Clutch

Body Style: Hatchback

City: Cincinnati, OH

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.