King Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 4.2 Overall Facilities: 4.5 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.8 Overall Experience: 5.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Friendly, wasn't pressured and excellent service

5
Joshua CM Kuzmina on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a new 2016 Chevy Sonic LT Manual 1.8LiterThis was our first new car we bought Michael "Bagel" Richardson was our salesman and we had a wonderful experience purchasing our new car. these are our thoughts we had with Bagel: Super Professional, didn't feel pressured, was very straight forward, caring and concerned about our thoughts, patient, was full of information about vehicles, showed us all the safety features, electronics, driving system, engine, and test drive every vehicle we were interested in, I felt respected as a costumer and give Bagel 5 out of 5. Thank you Bagel! Jeremy Bolding was another salesman who I would highly recommend he answered some of my questions I had and was friendly, well informed and give a good vibe. Kevin McMahon is the delivery/customer specialist he was full of character (super hilarious), kind, straight forward, and excellent customer service. I want to say thank you to all of the staff and of course Michael "Bagel" Richardson for the perfect customer service and experience. If you're looking for a local, professional, stress free, no pressure, excellent customer service I would highly recommend Kings Chevy, Buick, and GMC dealership. Thank you,The Kuzmina Family ;)


Awesome friendly staff!

5
Todd G on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What an awesome car buying experience! Just like most people I dread going out to purchase a vehicle. Stopped in to look at what they had on the lot and met a very polite guy named Jesse. He showed me some of the vehicles in the range I was looking for then left me alone. No hard sales pitch, no pushing me toward something I didn't want. Just an honest, helpful guy. The entire staff were friendly and helpful through the entire painless process. Thank you King! I will be a return customer!!!


Avoid this dealership!!!!

1
Longfam on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

This place is a joke! Salesman was rude, smelt like an ash tray, and cursed in front of our child. This is a very sleazy dealership. I have bought numerous vehicles in my lifetime and was blown away by the customer service here at King. After spending no more than 10 minutes here, I knew this was not the place to buy a car.... Not only was the salesman rude but the manager was very pushy and confrontational when I told him I did not want to buy today. Buyer beware! Stay away!


Great Experience

5
Finnegan on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All of the staff at King Chevrolet were very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the new Chevy Colorado that I purchased. The financing department prepared the necessary paperwork in an efficient and quick manner, thus getting me out into the new truck as quickly as possible. I highly recommend this dealership!


dealership above the rest

5
mikebolen on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been looking for a new for for several time one bad salesman after another putting me in things I didn't want showing me thing I didn't want to see. Then I saw the car I wanted 2014 camaro ss red.yeah dream car. When up took for a test drive loved it sat down with Steve an Russell work out some some numbers an took it home. They have for sure got a costumer for life with me. Great sales an to top it off great after sales help too so before you go any where at all go stop in their 1st thanks guys so much


Great Place to buy a car

5
staplesmike on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Steve Rodriguez and Jeff Morgan was a pleasure to work with today. My wife and I bought a Chevy Equinox and finally a place where there was no pressure selling with a fun experience. I would recommend anyone looking for a car or truck, new or used to go there and ask for Steve. Thank you both for treating people the way we should be treated.


A confortable place to buy a car!

4.8
lon1501 on 04/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First, I usually do not care for salesmen, But right away I was comfortable with Steve Rodriguez. He is a easy to talk to , NOT pushy or says what do I have to do to get your business. I hate it when salesmen say that. Hes the kind of person that you like to do business with. Also Matt was great as well and I apologize for not remembering his last name. He is in finance. We got the suv we wanted at a good price. If your looking for a vehicle, this is a great place to start!


Best Car Buying Experience

5
Ernest Maxey on 03/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best car buying experience. Jeremy Soares in sales delivers excellent service before, during and after the sale. He really cares and wants make sure are satisfied with every phase of your car buying experience. Julio in service defines the meaning of excellent service. Everyone we encounter at King bring true professionalism.


A pleasure to do business with

5
jvitt on 03/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought a used Chevy Traverse and must say I was pleasantly surprised at the level of professionalism and respect. Steve Rodriguez did an excellent job of listening to my needs and then finding the right car at the right price. Thanks Steve!


Very satisfied

4.8
Maxine on 01/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Steve Rodriguez and Jeff Morgan did not stop until they got me the car and payment I wanted. They were extremely helpful and very friendly. I would recommend them and the dealership to anyone.


First Time Buying from a Dealership

5
Amy on 01/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was a little intimidated & unsure of what to expect when purchasing from a dealer. I went in knowing which vehicle I wanted to purchase and was pleased to find a salesman ready to tell me about it. Steve was very helpful! He didn't have all the answers to my questions, but was quick to look it up & let me know. He also kept me company while we waited to hear from the finance team on what my options were.The financing team helped find the best options for my budget. One of the finance handlers, Matt, made sure I understood all the loan details before having me sign. Again, since this was my 1st time purchasing from a dealer, I appreciate how thorough Matt & Steve were in explaining each detail about the car, loan, how repayment works, et cetera. Overall, I had a great experience with King GMC and would definitely recommend them to friends. The salesmen were friendly, helpful, and fun to hang out with while waiting in the lobby! Thanks for all your help, guys!


New vehicle sales experience

5
holze on 12/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was probably the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. Being in my fifties, that has been a few of them. The salesman we worked with was friendly, courteous, and respectful. That goes the same for his sales manager. He stopped to say hello to me and my wife several times during the multiple trips to the dealership. Steve or his manager never pitched the old "What do I need to do to put you in a car today" to pressure me, whether I was trying to narrow down the type of vehicle or as I was finalizing on a model. The other salesmen that happened to see us in the lot or in the showroom where very pleasant, always offering to answer any questions if we had a question or to just thank us for visiting. I have been taking my existing truck to King in Longmont for several years for service and have always been treated the same (the service here has been very good too). So, I don't see that they were just trying to act nice because I was interested in buying a vehicle. That is why I am purchasing another GMC and Specifically from King in Longmont.


Helpful & Efficient

5
walkthisplank on 12/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought a used 2011 BMW from here and it was a great buying experience. Steve & Jeff were very efficient and friendly. Would strongly recommend this dealership!


Great sales and service

5
jpvonfeldt on 12/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought a 2015 Denali 2500 HD and the sales team was very knowledgeable and got me a great deal. Super happy with my experience at King GMC. After I got the truck I had to get something fixed and they handled it right away and even fixed a scratch. These guys are awesome! If you are buying a gmc go to King GMC and ask for David Havenar.


Thanks Steve!

5
sparky.cosgrove on 12/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was in the market for a new car and King Chevrolet was recommended by a friend. I went in there and immediately found the perfect used vehicle for my price range and needs. Steve was extremely responsive and helpful throughout all aspects of the sale, even responding to my calls and emails late at night and before business hours in the morning. I will definitely be going back to King when I need to buy my next car.


No pressure, hassle free experience

4.7
D Sloat on 11/25/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After meeting Jim we went to test drive the car. The Chrysler 200 was already running and the heat was on. Jim was very knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to. We told him what we wanted to pay for the car and he went to bat for us and we got that price. Picking up the car was just as easy and the paper work went smooth. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.


2014 Silverado purchase

5
mtbristol on 11/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Worked with Steve Rodriguez. Knowledgeable, great follow thru, focused on my priorities. Found options for exactly what I wanted. Efficient and polite, no pressure tactics, just good salesmanship. I recommend the King dealership for anyone interested in a GM product.


Great Trade

5
Mike Armstrong on 11/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

"Very good Customer Service"Steve Rodriguez, Matt Harvey and Jarod King (owner) were terrific. I appreciate the casual, non-pressure approach. I feel very good about our whole transaction.Mike


Above and Beyond Customer Service

5
Roystoyscustoms on 09/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Steve Rodriguez and Matt Harvey went above and beyond all my expectations of buying a new truck. Both Steve & Matt stayed after hours on multiple times for our family to test drive several trucks. At no time, did we ever feel pressured into buying from them. I believe going forward, we will become long time friends. They assisted us in buying a vehicle that worked best for the family and budget. In the future we will buy another vehicle from King GMC. We have passed the word to several friends and co workers about our awesome experience we had. We love our new 2014 Chevrolet Silverado Double Cab Rally Package Truck. We have received several compliments on the unique look from Rally package. Thank you again Steve & Matt! The Martins


Solid Experience Buying a Used Car

4
Chris1985 on 09/15/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I recently purchased a used Chevy Equinox at this location. The sales rep I worked with, Steve Rodriguez, was professional and happy to answer any questions I had throughout my experience. I would recommend King to others looking to buy a new or used car.


Thanks

4.6
Stephanieharmon on 09/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Steve was very polite & patient. We had a great overall experience & will definitely go back to Steve & King GM for our next vehicle purchase. Thanks!


ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!

5
Valerie571 on 09/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Steve Rodriguez was extremely helpful. Stayed there longer to help show me all the new gadgets on my beautiful car I just love. So very helpful and mannerism is so nice to see. You have a wonderful staff here and I am a repeated customer and will continue to be. Thank you all so very much!


Great GMC Purchase at King

5
Caspian23 on 08/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I purchased a new GMC vehicle at King earlier this month. The knowledge and friendly staff were very pleasant to work with, and in every way they conducted themselves with my wife's and my best interests in mind. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used car.


Good experience overall

4.5
Prathamesh on 08/07/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Javi was kind enough to pick me up from my office in Fort Collins from Loveland in the car which i saw on the internet. Tim showed me some other cars as well although he seemed to be very causal about it. But he did care to explain most of the features of the car that i liked. But the most helpful was Jeff Morgan, the finance guy who saw that i got a good interest rate. In fact, he got back to me after 5 days just to tell me he has a deal which gave a lower interest rate. Overall, good car buying experience.


Refreshing honesty and customer service

5
R&L on 08/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had recently returned from overseas and we needed a car. We searched nationwide and were considering paying to have a vehicle shipped if we found the right price. One of the cars we were looking at was the Buick Enclave and King had one for a good price with low miles. We worked with Matt, who is actually one of the sales managers. He was very genuine, honest, and just really nice. The car had a fair price and he was up front about it. We could have argued over a few hundred dollars. but at the end of the day, unless we could have saved a few thousand dollars, it wasn't worth the hassle. They also helped us with a couple of other issues that weren't really part of the sale but they were more than happy to help. I would absolutely buy another car from them, and I would also send my friends there.


Quick and easy

4.2
hiepthao on 07/27/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I went to this dealership because it is the only GMC in town. I worked with Steve and got the vehicle I wanted at the price that I wanted to pay. It was quick and easy.


Good Experience

4.8
Hi4uraqt on 07/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were looking for a used truck and walked away with a brand new truck for the same price. The trucks had a few minor differences. We were very happy with our purchase as well as the warranties and 2 years of oil changes which the used truck did not include. David was very friendly and made us incredibly comfortable.


Great Sales and service

5
bcall on 07/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are a couple in our seventies, so you can imagine we have bought and sold many cars in our time. I am writing this review about the absolute best car dealership I have ever had dealings with. King in Longmont is definitely who we would recommend to help you find your car. I was rear ended and my car totaled. after going to several dealerships and car lots in the Denver metro area. we were discouraged at the aggressive approach that we experienced in car shopping. We decided to go up to Longmont. We did not feel pressured, and very soon found our replacement car. SOLD, We did experience some problems on the second day of driving, but, the staff at King assured us they would fix the problem, it was handled and we couldn't be happier. Hats off to Steve Rodriguez, Brad Bohling, Rob in service, 5 stars all the way around.


Excellent Service

5
janmc808 on 07/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I first went to this dealership because they sold both Buick and Chevrolet and wanted to compare the Chevrolet Malibu and Buick Verano. When I researched online, they had a variety of car colors in their inventory. Steve was great to work with. I test drove both cars and Steve was knowledgeable and helpful at comparing the two vehicles. The dealership found rebates and discounts. I first went in to look, but purchased a new Verano. Steve explained in detail all of the technical items in the car and set me up with OnStar. I love my new car!


Good Experience

5
jmm87mlleri on 07/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in from out of town and stopped to look. Steve worked hard to get the best price possible on the truck I was looking at. The dealership went out of their way to find rebates and discounts I didn't know were available. They offered a very fair trade on my old truck. I left the lot in less than 4 hours in a new truck.


Great experience from out-of-town

5
Tonyjeffries on 07/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We learned about the Chevy Volts for sale at King Chevrolet from our home in Albuquerque. We contacted and spoke with David Havenar, who informed us about the various options available. We settled on one that we liked and made arrangements to fly in the next day. David was so kind and courteous as to pick us up from the airport (about an hours drive from the dealership. We spent three hours at the dealership, not because it was necessary to buy the vehicle, because we checked out a few others, and then had such a pleasant time visiting with David as a person that we stayed. Definitely had the sensation that the customer service from top-down is positive and dedicated to the best interests of the customer. David was not just helpful and ready to get down to business whenever we wanted, but a real pleasure to spend some time with. We recommend this dealership extremely highly. Give David a call!


Great experience :)

5
Jasonisdabomb on 07/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good stuff, very friendly and nice people to work with, stayed with us after they were closed to help as well which was very nice.


Overall Pleasant Car Buying Experience

5
Rsbutler on 06/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Like many others, I've bought my share of new vehicles. Each time I go to the dealsrship I expect the same song and dance and he back and forth and so on. This experience, however, was less of that and more of getting down to business. I feel obligated to mention the fact that I made it a no non-sense transaction from the beginning by not getting hung up on a monthly payment amount. I simply said I want this much for my trade and I want the lowest APR possible, since I feel I've earned that over the years by working tirelessly to attain the best credit I could(by that I mean that my wife has worked tirelessly to get me to that status). We went back and forth over the APR a couple times before I had to play a little hard ball, but the end result is what I walk away remembering, which was an exceptionally low APR. King's service department removed my step-sides from my old truck and Richard, my salesman, even helped me load them into the bed of my new Chevy Diesel. Overall, I left there with a new truck and did not have any regrets about the terms reached or the means by which they were reached. The process took just over four hours, which is impressive by any standards when purchasing a new vehicle. The sales staff was professional and courteous the entire time, and I never felt like they were pushy or demanding. I bought my last truck from Ed Bozarth in Park Meadows, and the experience was on the complete opposite end of the spectrum. I will never set foot on their lot again. It felt like David Copperfield sold me that truck, smoke and mirrors and slick talking salesmen and finance managers. King was much different. At this point, I am more than satisfied with the overall buying experience and really impressed with the personal and small town feel of the place. I recommend people buy from King and I'm confident that you'll share a simlar experience.


Best car buying experience ever!

5
caitywilliams92 on 06/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had found the add for my car online and emailed the dealership about it. Within about an hour Steve Rodriguez had contacted me back and answered my questions. We got in contact over the phone and because there was no pictures of the vehicle online, he immediately went out and took pictures that he then emailed to me within minutes. When I showed up at the dealership later that day, everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgable about the car that I was looking into. Chad helped me get a great deal with financing and made me able to better afford to buy this car. Him and Steve both sat there with me while we went through every little detail of all my options to figure out which option was the best for me. After deciding that purchasing the car was something I wanted to do, Scott was quick to help me finish up all the paperwork and I was out of there without any hassle. All of these guys made this experience fun and extremely painless as we all know car buying can be. I would without a doubt recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a car. I am absolutely in love with mine and so happy that I made the decision I did. And it only makes it better than I purchased a car I love from a group of guys that were so awesome rather than the stereotypical shady car salesman you typically have to deal with.


Great customer service

4.8
criley23 on 06/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I cant speak for the service department but David Havenar took care of me with my recent purchase of 2014 Sierra. I did some shopping around online before requesting a quote online so I knew the price range, rebate and incentive amounts I should expect. David got back to me with the quote and scheduled a test drive later that day. He was very knowledgeable about the truck and showed me how all the features worked. We discussed #s afterwards but I explained I would need to review everything with my wife and get back to them. They were a little apprehensive but not pushy. After shopping around a bit more I decided to purchase the truck from King GMC. I setup another appointment with David to discuss the #s and purchase the truck. There was another party interested in purchasing the truck that same day but because I had the appointment I was given priority. Lucky! David and King GMC worked with me to get the right financing option, trade-in value and price. The trade-in value was slightly lower than what I was hoping for you do save money on the taxes since the taxable purchase price for the new vehicle is lowered. The total process took about 3 hours but at least 1 hour of that was waiting on a 3rd party truck top dealer to provide me with quotes and options.Overall experience was excellent, I got a great deal, and David was very helpful and knowledgeable about the truck. He went out of his way to make sure all my concerns were addressed. Excellent customer service.


Hassle free buying experience with amazing service

5
amyzigler on 06/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a woman, I was expecting to get hassled or pressured into buying a car when I went to the dealer by myself. But when I went in the sales people were so kind, answered all my questions and really accommodated me and my 18 month old daughter who was with me. They let me switch the car seat to the new car to see how it fit, and let me test drive the car with the little one in tow. The purchasing process was so easy, and really a pleasant experience! I HIGHLY recommend going in and talking with Steve Vitez, Steve Rodriguez and their GM Chad!


Great used-car buying experience

4.8
fbthye on 06/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We came in looking for a used SUV, and came away with one we were very happy with. Steve was very friendly, and persistent but not pushy - a great guy. They were able to get us a better rate than I expected, and I would definitely recommend the dealership (and Steve).


Sales Rep

5
JamisonLee on 06/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Extremely knowledgeable about the cars on and off the dealership. Got a great price and he answered all my questions. Amazing experience and I would recommend Richard and King GMC to anyone looking for a new/used car.


Silverado Shopping

5
chinfred on 06/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I don't like buying automobiles very much, mostly because of past experiences with pushy sales people. Richard Bowling of King Chevrolet helped me find the right Silverado by answering all my questions and pointing out differences between the selection of trucks on hand at the King dealership without any pushiness. Richard was a great listener and was willing to spend time discussing my desires in a new vehicicle. I felt comfortable throughout the entire selection process and felt great when I drove my new Silverado home. Many thanks to Richard Bowling and King Chevrolet!


Fast, Friendly Sales Process

5
jspacegirl on 06/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our family needed a reliable, used vehicle and the sales team at King Chevrolet, Buick, GMC in Longmont was there to make the process simple, quick, and very friendly. They helped us locate the best used vehicle for our needs at the best price to meet our budget.


manager. owner

5
rockstar13 on 06/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These guys are unbelievable over exceeded are expectations the owner greeted me wheres that happen made me feel comfortable the service was great alot of vehicles to choose from.


The "One of a Kind" Car Salesman

5
PumpedUpChick on 06/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Normally when you go to a car dealership, you feel like you are being taken for a ride in a crazymoblie through bolognaville by Mr. Crock but not with David Havenar. David is a very respectful salesman with a great personality and a contagious smile. He was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to questions about the vehicles my husband and I looked at. To be honest, we were not expecting to purchase anything that day but because of this trustworthy, patient, & kind salesman "David", we now have a brand new beautiful car that we LOVE!If you are considering buying a vehicle, go visit David up at King GM in Longmont, CO. You will know which one is David as soon as he smiles.THANK YOU DAVID!!! YOU ARE THE BEST!


New truck

5
Pjkamm22 on 06/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience at king Gm. Are sales man David Havenar was very helpful. He got us in the truck we wanted and the price of the truck was just what we were looking for. Without his help I don't think we would have walked out with a truck. Thanks David and King Gm keep up the hard work and keep treating customers like family.


New car

5
Tofutty on 06/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

David Havenar helped me find the perfect car. He spent tome with me looking at several different vehicles. He's friendly, professional, patient and handsome.


Great purchasing experience!

5
David on 12/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kyle, Tim and Travis were great to work with....they displayed a high level of competence and confidence, which made for a very pleasurable experience.


NO pressure No hassel . Takes care of the customer

5
S.A.N. Golfman on 08/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales guy Scott did a great job on getting us the deal we wanted on our Encore. No pressure , No games , No gimmicks. He went the extra mile to get our business. The finance Manager his name was also Scott, was a pleasure to work with. No pressure on trying to sell us an extended warranty on the vehicle. . Everyone in the dealership was friendly. I would highly recommend this dearlership.


Tim Amerson is very helpful, knowledgable and personable....

5
Cookieb58 on 08/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tim Amerson is very helpful, knowledgable and personable. He answered all my questions and was attentive. I recommend King Buick GMC and especially Mr. Amerson.


I stopped in to the Longmont location once just to look...

5
RanaAurora on 03/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I stopped in to the Longmont location once just to look around and ask questions, and was greeted promptly, and all my questions were answered without any pressure. When I decided to buy, I spoke to the internet manager, Chris, and he was very willing to move a vehicle from the Loveland store to Longmont if I needed, but I chose to drive up to Loveland myself rather than wait.In Loveland, I was assisted by Tom, who was very laid back, polite, calm, and again, answered any questions easily but never made me feel pressured. I was recommended to King GM by a friend because of their prices, reputation, and nice salespeople, and he was very right. He also gets a referral reward from them for recommending me. Great way to advertise via word of mouth! I would definitely deal with King GM in the future.


Tom Medina made my experience great! He was not pushy in...

4.8
shed on 03/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tom Medina made my experience great! He was not pushy in any way. He was very informative, and easy to work with. This was the case from start to finish. The one thing that really surprised me was that there were never any akward moments, which I experienced at all other dealerships. I will definately recommend Tom and King GMC to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.Thank you for the Great Experience,Ron


Friendly and Knowledgeable

5
LongmontFriend on 02/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The parts manager was really helpful in helping us understand which accessories we should buy for our Saturn Outlook. He was courteous in every regard and even helped me put them on.


I had a warranty issue that another dealership could not...

5
RK1313 on 02/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a warranty issue that another dealership could not figure out and Serena and John found the part. They got it replaced in a very timely fashion!! Thanks!!


Awkward service and parts department

2.5
GirlWithASaturn on 01/20/2013

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

My family had purchased from the former dealership, and had wonderful experiences. I currently drive a Saturn, and finding parts can be difficult if they are needed specifically for the Saturn. I needed some specific bulbs for my tail lights and had to go to the newly owned dealership, as GMC used to own Saturn. A first I got lost within the building and was given quick directions where I needed to be. Getting the bulbs was pretty easy and they were kind about it, though the wait to get4 quarter sized bulbs. Then they asked if I needed help installing them. I informed them I had done it numerous times before and I was comfortable doing it myself. I am not sure if they did not believe me, or if it was because I am a female, but the young man started to insist to help me and I told him I was fine, yet again. He proceeded to ask an associate to help me and again I told him I was fine. Had they not been so insistent that I could not change a bulb that seriously takes 30 seconds to change, I my have had a better experience. I was going to go to this dealership when it came time to get a new car, but now, after being told I simply could not know how to do such a simple task, I feel that they might try to cheat me in a car purchase. Apparently you need to be a guy to get what you need, and only what you need.


Can it get any easier than this

4.7
Dave B on 01/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Thanks to Bob and Chad for making the purchase of my new Avalanche as easy and painless as possible, dare I say almost fun! Drove up to King to check out an Av that I saw on their website listed at a lower price than comparibly set up Avlanches from other dealerships, did not expect to leave in it. They looked to get me the best possible deal without having to haggle and gave me a fair price on my trade in. Even the finance department one up'd an already good finance rate from my bank. Great job King, I'll be hitting you guys up for my next Chevy!


No Haggling and No Pressure

5
KeithC on 01/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

King Chevrolet presented us with their aggressive Internet price and we knew based on our research that we were getting a great deal. The vehicle was described accurately and the buying procedures were seamless. I would recommend anyone to buy a car a King Chevy.


Wonderful Service Department

5
Johnny Stein on 01/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Serena and Steve have always treated us well since we moved here from California. It's so nice to have a personal relationship with the same people each and every time. We get treated like family every time we come to King Chevy Buick GMC. We wil continue for the foreseeable future to drive a little further to go to King!!


Excellent Used Car Buying Experience

5
Jer Kingsley on 01/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently bought a used car from King Chevrolet and the entire experience was pellucid and easy. We have bought several used carrs in the last year and this is the first dealership where we did not have to come back and resign four or five times. Thanks King Chevy for all of your great work!!!


One of many average dealers!

2.7
JanetNoCo on 12/23/2012

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

I had heard the dealership changed and wanted to give them a try. Unfortunately, the experience was the same as the previous dealer, at best average. I continued my search for an Equinox and purchased one where I felt most comfortable. The service, selection and facilities were superior in Loveland!


Very Impressed with my service experience

5
PeterJ on 12/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to Steve Veik and his team for picking me up from I-25 and getting me out of this weather today. What dealership picks up their customers? The simple answer is none but King Chevy. I have already told ten people how wonderful King Chevy is!!!


Excellent Service

5
J Martin on 12/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire team made the process easy and enjoyable. Steve followed up with me several times to see when I was ready to review my lease options and was very helpful when I came on site to discuss my options.


Awesome people and great service

5
Chaz Lanz on 12/08/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was just driving by and saw a beautiful avalanche and i just came into to take a look at it and who would have known that i would be lieaving with i was not pressaured at all to buy it they made sure everything was my decsion and everything was aimed towards me thanks king your the KING of car sales


Upfront and Easy to make a deal

5
Robert Lutzcal on 12/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We looked at foreign and domestic vehicles for our next vehicle. Most dealerships staffs could not answer our basics questions. Everyone at King Chevrolet answered our questions and everyone was so easy to deal with. Great Job Chad to you and your team!!


Outstanding Buying Experience

5
Jim Bun on 11/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought a new Chevy Cruze and Chad and his sales team were fantastic to deal with. The experience was pressure free and everyone made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. Thanks King Chevy!!


I love my new Chevy store!!!

5
Kay Gust on 11/12/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am so glad to have found a great Chevrolet store to service my new Chevy cruze!! I just moved to the area and I was net pus about finding a new Chevy dealer! Thanks Serena for making me feel so welcome at king Chevrolet.


$24,900

Mileage: 1100

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Wagon

City: Longmont, CO

Contact seller for Engine Type

$29,990

Mileage: 3030

Color: SATIN STEEL METALLIC

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Longmont, CO

Contact seller for Engine Type

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 67241

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Longmont, CO

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.