Kendall Ford of Eugene

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Awesome experience!

5
Aryn Richardson on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Experience with Kendall Fords service department is as good as it gets. I had a 2012 Ford F250 powerstroke that had an engine failure. I was completely panicked as this is probably a $10k-$12k repair. Tammy was my service advisor and did a fantastic job of calming me down and walking me through what I was going to need for the warranty process. They had my truck for 5 weeks and I heard from her at least once a week with updates and how things were going. She sent me photos of the work that was being done and was totally awesome to work with through the entire process. I got the truck back with a bill for $0.00 and they even returned a snap on screwdriver that had gotten wedged down in a void a year prior. I don't know what they pay her but she deserves more. Thank you!


Great job

5
12345 on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales people worked tirelessly to insure I understood everything about the car and the contract.that I was comfortable with the terms of the deal.


Ford Fusion---2013

5
cruiser91 on 09/29/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

The work was completed in a very short time so I didn't even have time to get engrossed in the book I had brought. this is a change from other service centers that have had me cool my heals for several hours.


Jesse was a helpful salesperson.

5
Kristi Unruh on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience at Kendall was just great! Jesse was helpful and very knowledgeable. He was able to meet our requests and are very happy customers.


Expect Zero After The Sale.

1
Stuck with Repair Bill on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Non-Profit Company purchased slightly used van/trailer hitch 2 years ago. Electrical component blew DUE to improper installation of wiring harness. Kendall refuses to repair/compensate. Treated me like dirt. We are still paying for van. We are out $100's, lost work time, lost pay. Think twice before you buy there. We won't ever buy there again. They don't seem to care about responsibility. Thankfully no one was hurt when all the vehicle lights were blown, even brake/turn lights! Not wear and tear, wired incorrectly. Having our repair shop do work, don't trust Kendall at this point. Too bad we have to get the part from them. Sales/Customer Service guy said he would be fired if he authorized every repair after 2 years. MONEY talks at Kendall, Customer satisfaction and what is right does NOT.


Very nice and informative. No pressure

4
Deb on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 4.0

Very nice and informative. No pressure from anyone. Looking forward to doing business with them soon...they are currently helping us locate a vehicle.


Pete in service department gets an A+

5
TruSue on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want to give an A+ plus plus +to Pete Who is one of the first representatives you meet when you take your car or truck in for service. He is an asset to your company. It was a very busy Monday but Pete kept me informed and the time went by quickly. Every company needs to have representatives like Pete.


Great service with attention to detail for the customer!

5
arlan smith on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We own a vehicle that was on recall for airbag inflator. For this occasion we decided to bring it to the professionals at Kendall Ford Auto Service to have the work done by the experts! I was treated with the best respect, given a ride home and picked up 6 hours later as according to the plan. The auto was delivered to me to drive home. Great service and I was treated with the utmost respect.


Just don't do it

1
Ryan_W on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

If you don't already know that dealers are the most unethical and expensive place for automotive transactions, you should really read on and open your eyes. I had excessive tire wear on my driver side rear tire. At 9:00 am Wednesday I took my F-150 to Kendall because unfortunately I purchased a warranty. I didn't hear anything from Kendall all day, so I called near the end of business hours on Wednesday and was told they would be keeping my truck over night. I called back on Thursday at 2:00 pm to find out what was going on and was told that they did a front end alignment and my truck would be ready in a couple of hours. I picked my truck up and was shown the specs on my alignment and told that it was initially perfectly aligned. So without my consent they charged me for a front end alignment which I did not need, and did not address my rear tire wear issue whatsoever. Also, when I picked up my truck they informed me that my rear breaks where worn out and I should have them worked on. This is information that should have been conveyed to me during the 2 days they had my truck I am moving my daughter to Spokane Washington with a 14' trailer fully loaded today for her first post-college job and thought I would have to do it with worn out breaks because Kendall couldn't pick up the phone to communicate anything on time. I called and stated that I want my money back for the work they did without consent and having nothing to do with the issue I was concerned about, and I still got the run around. I was told that one manager has to talk to a higher up manager to issue my money back for being ripped off for the front end alignment. I am supposedly going to hear back Monday whether or not they are going refund my $69.00 that they screwed me out of. It took them two days to rip me off and now at least two days to make things right. While I am forced to wait for my $69.00 refund I am betting that the con-artists at Kendall Ford have made hundreds of thousands off of unsuspecting customers. I read some reviews online and ended up taking my truck to Glen at GNC, Mohawk Service Center in Springfield because I am tired of the exploitation taking place at Kendall. He had me bring my truck in immediately and quoted me $200 dollars to do the rear break job with machining my rotors because I only have 50,000 miles on the truck. Kendall quoted me $480 if I brought it back to them. Glen called me an hour and a half after I brought it in and said it was done! When I got there he informed me that he measured the thickness of my rotors and that they were a bit thin. As I mentioned before he quoted me $200 dollars and stuck to his quote while throwing in $200 dollars worth of new premium rotors because he is a man of his word and honored his original quote. Glen is an honest craftsmen in his trade with little overhead and the ability and integrity to go above and beyond what is fair. I haven't ever had this quality of experience as a customer in the crooked trade of auto mechanics. Please do yourself, your family, and friends a favor and quit getting ripped off by the giants, Kendall dealership, all other dealerships, and Les Schwab. Take your vehicle to someone that cares and can beat the large rip off companies by at least half!


Service

5
walt on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service was outstanding, and completed quicker than promised. The only problem was the car wash, I had to go through twice and it still wasn't satisfactory. Auto was still dirty..


Great service

4
Lacy Kiewert on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

Great customer service from sales representatives, very friendly.


Winter check up

5
Gene Enos on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a repair completed on our son's Ranger as well as a check on the overall condition for winter driving.


Great buying experience

5
Pamela Heide on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with my recent lease was excellent. My salesperson provided options on three vehicles I was considering and explained those differences thoroughly to assist me in making the best decision to meet my needs. I never felt like he was playing games with the bottom line or was trying to push me in one way or the other. He has a great demeanor and I would definitely seek him out for any future purchases.


great service

5
Brent Amos on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great sales people were very courteous vehicle was very clean and features were explained properly


owner

5
Rose Prescott on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called in for a recall and it was done in less time than estimated. Boom, done, and on my way.


Perfect buying experience from Kendall Ford

5
Kun Chuang on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased 2016 Ford Mustang few weeks ago, and Jason Engoe agent helped me a lot, he was an excellent sale, and I will definitely recommend my friends and family buy car from him.


Great service

5
Jake Olsen on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We're very knowledgable and helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone.


Great Service

5
Alan Rossman on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I don't write reviews!!!! I wish this would be an option instead of having to write some thing!!!! I have mentioned this several times now to just fall on deaf ears!!! OK


Great service and professional staff.

5
Roger Davis on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 Fusion. Service was professional and I didn't mind taking my car there.


Jayson and Jason were great, inventory was super

5
Gary Monzo on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason and Jayson were quite helpful and provided superior service and help. The F-150 was delivered clean and ready to go. This is the right truck for my wife and I, though mostly me.


Quick service

4.8
Lori Winberg on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my E 150 Van in for an oil change and it was ready in about an hour. It was a reasonable time to wait with no appointment necessary and the staff were friendly and speedy!!


Great service

5
Therese Dunn on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a new mustang great experience!! Really felt like we were taken care of. Never felt ignored or pushed.


2014 f150

4.5
James Harris on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2014 f150 lub, oil, filter. plugged a slow leak in a tire. staff was very helpful.


CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS GREAT

3.3
Loren Deffenbaugh on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

OK, I sent in my initial survey in which was not so good. I was soon contacted by Ardell from customer service. In dealing with Ardell many things started to fall into place and I must say he did a great job. I would say my experience at Kendall has changed in a good way. Now instead of steering people away from Kendall Ford, I will tell them of my experience with a particular salesperson and that Kendall does care as was shown by the customer service department , Ardell in particular.


Outstanding dealership

5
Thomas Joll on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First service for our 2014 F-150 XLT Super Crew 4x4. Love the truck, as well as the service and all the staff. Not the first vehicle we've purchased from Kendall and if the need arises for future purchases, Kendall will be our first stop.


untitled

5
Dennis Durfee on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No problems. Steve Hilliard was his usual professional self. The truck front end is tighter and the engine feels like it has more power.


Great service

5
Mary D on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service in one day for recall work, which they proactively reached out by letter and phone. They are always courteous too!


Good service

5
Wayne Wiscarson on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought our Ford ranger for its 30,000 mile service. They got me right in at my appointment time and it only took them an hour to do what needed to be done. I was given all the pertinent info and any recommendations that needs to be looked at later. Everything went smoothly and in good time.


Great service

5
Tyler Gray on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Car was ready as promised. Great service. awesomesuperior


Great service.

5
Timothy Patrick on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your staff are friendly, helpful and work quickly to get me back on the road.


Happy with the service!

5
Linda Dawson on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great friendly service.Friendly fast service. Nice waiting area. The ride to work was very nice. The driver was friendly.


Great customer service

5
Miriam Casteel on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my car in for the 10,000 mile service. I received a ride home by the courtesy shuttle and later was picked up when my car was finished. Great work/ Ashley Wood is very professional, courteous and friendly.


Why a title? I don't get that.

5
Dennis Durfee on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Hilliard is a great service writer. He is friendly and prompt and explains what needs to be done and what it will cost. Considering that using a dealership is always more expensive than a neighborhood garage, it is important that you have good customer service as well as competent mechanics. The pickup works fine, the front end is nice and tight and the brakes feel good. Well done. Oh, also the courtesy driver was entertaining.


Good pepole giving good service.

4.3
Jack Patterson on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Steve the service advisor was very helpful and explained the situation clearly and accurately. With the amount of time it took for both repair visits, I worked using your wifi. It was problematic as it would reset every 20 to 30 minutes causing my link to my company's main frame to drop.which deleted twenty minutes of work. My batteries in my laptop are good for ninety minutes. A couple of "AC" outlets near your table and chairs would be nice.


Leasing A Car

4.7
Nancy Wing on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I am leasing a 2016 Ford Escape. While the process took awhile to complete, Dave Donaldson did an outstanding job making the transaction run smoothly and efficiently. I love my car!!! Thank you Dave for an easy and great experience at Kendall Ford.Nancy Wing


Friendly staff and took care of my needs

5
Angela Fuller on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I leased a 2016 Ford Explorer XLT. Unfortunately I realized before the vehicle got to me that it didnt have the towing pkg I required so the dealership is taking care of me and adding it without charging me. Lisa Arney went thru all the options with me before I drove off and explained how things work. She was extremely friendly and helpful.


Brakes

5
Jon Litty on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tammy did an excellent job. The brakes work and the car runs excellent. thank you!


Best new car purchase - ever!!

5
Marcia Rahier on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in on a Sunday afternoon to specifically look at the Focus. After my boys helped me do some online comparisons and crash test ratings, etc I was ready to shop. I had narrowed my choices down to the Ford Focus and the Honda Civic based on comparisons. I'm 65 years old and still work full time and plan to do so for several more years. I knew this would be my last new car purchase ever, and I knew I needed a super safe car with room for my grandkids. I also knew it had to be an automatic with leather seats, and be cool looking so I can pretend I'm not old! We met Kassidy shortly after we got to the lot. He showed me the Focus as well as the new SUV looking vehicle that uses gas and electric and he explained about the Ford lease program which was pretty intriguing. Had I been younger I would have considered that but my goal is to have my new car paid off before I retire. Kassidy was friendly, and fun but more than anything he answered all of my questions and was very patient and helpful the entire experience. It was honesty the least pressured car purchase I've ever had. I came pre-approved from my lender and when Kassidy thought Ford might get me a better deal he asked permission to run the numbers through Ford. The whole experience from start to finish was amazing - and Kassidy found me the brightest red Ford Focus SE with the Titanium package (I think that's what it's called). The car had some great markdowns and was everything I was hoping I could afford plus more!! I drove that bright red Focus home the same afternoon and I'm a happy old lady!! Honda Civic - hmm never made it there!!


Great service

5
Karen Bloss on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my mustang in for an oil change and service was excellent was in and out of your facility in 45mins. I also went to your parts department and picked up touch up paint and the service was great the counter person knew exactly what I needed and was very courteous.


President, Lan Tel Services

5
Valued Customer Lan Tel Services Inc on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service on my new F250 was great. The people were extremely helpful and my issue was resolved in a timely manner. The same day.


Consistant Customer

5
Tony Isom on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I get my 2008 F150 serviced with the "works" program every 5k miles. I am provided with fast detailed work and the service writer is always attentive to my concerns. I leave Kendall Ford confident that my pickup was serviced correctly. Working with Steve H and Ardell over the years has been great.


Saturday

4.3
Keith Bond on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got me in at 9:00 AM on a Saturday for the oil/filter works appointment. Done in an hour! Thanks to all.


Great service

5
Dexin Wang on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's easy to maintain my car . I feel batter when I left my car there. I could go anywhere I want .


fast and easy

4.7
Jennifer Egge on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ford transit very dast and easy. Easy to work with on our trade in. Mt husband was working and we did his oart over phone.


No worries

5
Thomas Hise on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All is well. I think the service department need to switch to all weather windshield cleaner in the reservoir for the winter. I have to ask them not to add fluid.No worries,Tom


customer service

5
Rosemary Parnell on 10/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

was minus a key spare time hadn't had a flat in 3 yrs owning my f150, had get towed to kendall ford they fixed tire, ordered key so I could get that spare tire down iof needed, they did a great job, well done.


Repairs on 2002 Ford Explorer

5
Kevin Puttbrese on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff (Tammy) was very helpful. Service on my car was finished way before they had told me it would be finished.Thanks AgainPhyllis Puttbrese


In-Store Events

5
Yijun Ma on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased 2016 Ford Fusion, the service was wonderful and I got my dream with the help of the staff.


Mr. Randall Hendrix

4.7
Randall Hendrix on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job. Seat covers matched perfectly and were installed to fit perfectly.


Got the job done

5
James Russell on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No story thanks for asking . How's your day going that's great mine to glad it's the weekend if you know what I mean


Recent service at Kendall

5
Carol Hanson on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I knew that this service would be more extensive than those in the past as my Escape now has about 92,000 miles on it. I was given an initial cost estimate and was very pleased to find out that the final cost was lower than estimated. I was also given an approximate time to pick up my car which turned out to be exactly right. All in all, very satisfied with the service and the cost.


service department

4.8
Kelli Thomas on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

have a ford escape 2013. Steve Hilliard is always nice and told me about a recall so we got that done.


Great service

5
Joseph Mannix on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service as always. I was able to call and schedule and appointment immediately. They went in voiced any concerns and did a great job. The people are always friendly and very attentive. I have been taking my truck here for the last 2 years and will continue to use their service.


Mister

5
Glen Whiting on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I only came in to have my tires rotated. I made an appointment. The car was taken in immediately and the work was done quickly. The safety inspection and free car wash was nice.


Great service with Casey and Jeff..

5
Julie Ganick on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Casey was our sales person. Very knowledgeable, no games, knew so much about every part of the car we were looking at, comfortable to ask questions, and very perfessionable. We are both older, and have bought many cars in our life time. Casey was by far the easiest we have ever dealt with. Jeff was the finance person, and he was just as great. Thank you..love the car!


Rating

5
Marsha Osborne on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The receptionist was great! The oil change took twice as long as estimated, but they got me in without an appointment.


Customer

5
Susan on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a rattle in what sounded like the dash. I had to bring it back 5 times to finally get it fixed. I talked to Jeff on the 5th visit and he talked to his supervisor who rode with me so he could figure out what I was hearing. It was an obvious rattle. He determined that it was in the roof not the dash and worked with the service techs to get it taken care of. I don't think anyone drove it to hear the rattle or it wouldn't have taken 5 times to figure it out. I shouldn't have had to bring it back 5 times to get this fixed.


Service survey response

4
R Chartoff on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service was good --staff very helpful. Only downside was that only one service adviser was on duty so service checkin was VERY slow


Went in for service, came out with a new car

4.8
Edward Bevan on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Kendall Ford has been my service department of choice since I moved to Oregon 3 years ago. They have always been excellent. I took my 2009 Escape in for its routine 90,000 mile service and of course it came out perfect. You do all my maintenance. I let you keep it all day but it was done early. My wife took me back and I went to the service counter to check it out. She went up front to look at cars. Unfortunately, there were two ladies in front of me in line and they were asking my service rep. Jeff a ton of very dumb questions. It sounded like there was a problem with a broken lock and they were trying to find the cheapest way to fix it and poor Jeff had to grin and bear it. It drug on and on. By the time I got to Jeff, reviewed the good results, paid, my wife was sitting in a 2016 Explorer with the motor running and Lisa was showing her how to use all the fancy electronics. The deal was too good to refuse and I now drive a new Explorer. I would never come back except I bought the full 6 year warranty and maintenance agreement so I have to come back. Please, in the future, install a small boutique so my wife can shop there while she waits to see if I am ready to leave.


Great low pressure sales experience.

5
Keeth Colton on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience, helpful well educated on the product staff. looking forward to attending there customer new car workshop they offer to help us learn about all the features our new edge sport has to offer.


Great Customer Service

5
David Suchanek on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jake Olson did a great job helping us, and so did the finical people. Thank you guys a lot.


Best Experience

5
Saul Garcia on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The first time that I try to buy a used car was horrible the sales people were pushing me to buy a car that I didn't want. But here at Kendall Ford the sales person Chris Vitus helped me get what i was looking for. They treated me very well. I didn't feel pressure to buy or get something that i didn't want. I will definitely recommend all my family and friends to go here to Kendall to buy a car.


A great place to do business with.

5
Terry Carlton on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They have a excellent sales staff, and are very knowledgeable about their products. It was a pleasure to do business withthem, and I have a great history of buying cars with Kendall Ford.Terry Carlton


Service

4.8
Dennis Cohen on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always enjoyed the friendliness and professionalism of Kendall. Kendall is the only dealership I will buy from ( 3 cars so far ).


personably service with no pressure sales

5
Michael Omogrosso on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in dishearten because my former truck was having issues. Your staff was understanding and helped me find a preowned F150 STX that fit our budget. even other sales folks did things like offer water. This is the second vehicle we have bought from the Kendall Group and you are who we recommend when asked.


great sevice

4
Lani Davis on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Steve Hilyard is great! Service was done in a timely fashion.. Shuttle was on time.


Wonderful experience as always

5
Karl Kurien on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Hilyard is great to work with. He is able to get my vehicles scheduled, diagnosed and serviced with terrific efficiency. Service recommendations are tailored to how serious the issue is and he gives me his honest opinion; It keeps me returning to Ford for service requirements


Need Help

5
Brian Odegaard on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So far excellent. However now I have a serious problem so I'm looking forward to seeing how this is handled by you.


Great purchase experience

5
K Dickerson on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience with this dealership. I met salesman Austin immediately on my arrival. I dealt with him throughout the process. He was very helpful and facilitated a comfortable sales transaction. It met and exceeded my expectations. I purchased a 2009 GMC Yukon which was washed and ready to drive away when all the papers were signed. Thank you, Austin.


Needed repair

4
Jeff Thielke on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

Came in for warranty work on heater and clicking sound. Had truck in once before for clicking sound. This time they heard it and it was connected to heater problem. Ordered part and had it done the next day.


Pain Free!!

4.3
Valued Customer Clean Solutions Commerci on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I purchased a 2015 Ford Transit Express for my business-the process was pain free! The model i wanted was in stock, I received a fair price and was out the door in under an hour. Excellent job!


PROMPT, FRIENDLY SERVICE!

5
Lois Dillon on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Veery friendly service, prompt. Ashley was great! I've never been disappointed with the service at Kendall Ford. Thanks so much.Lois Dillon


Pleasant experience

5
Deena Merlau on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris Vitis is very polite, courteous and helpful... Thank you


Jim Hilliard

5
Walter Hilliard on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great and Steve was very helpful. I recommend all my friends and family to Steve.


Great Experience and Great Vehicle

5
Kayla S. on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2014 Ford Taurus from the Ford Dealership in Eugene, OR. From the instant we walked in, our sales consultant Casey Linn was nothing but helpful and genuinely nice. He helped us find the right car for our family and let us know our options without pressuring us. I would highly recommend Kendall Ford, and look forward to making more purchases from them in the future.


Great Repair!

5
Alexis on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had major issues with my car last week and took it to Kendall Ford - the staff are all incredibly kind, accommodating, and friendly, and now my car is working just like new.


Good Deal - Good Enough

5
Brian Odegaard on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful sales staff. I wanted to purchase an F-150 and we got it done.Jason Engle is very helpful. A professional.Brian Odegaard


Great Experience

5
Elizabeth on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Keith and Darrick made it super simple to buy a car.


Fast and clear instructions

5
Lyn Hackelman on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pete Yaskovic was very clear with recommendations for future work needed. This was the second time I have worked with Pete regarding the motorhome and he is an excellent representative for Kendall Ford. Thank you.


Service - lube & oil

4
Rhodora Balumas on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

God service. Do you automatically rotate tires do you need to request when you sign up for lube & oil?


Routine service

5
Laura Saunders on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and efficient, no problems with the F250. This was the routine 100k


Satisfied customer

5
Alma Perales' Tapia on 09/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my scape; Great customer service, everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful.


SERVICE EXCELLENCE

5
Michael Granas on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick sevice trip...brake lite burned out, Pat Lemorra, did EXCELLENT job to accommodate me, I was in, work performed, and out in record time. Wonderful experience. Service writer and technician were both tops!!


Great and easy purchase

5
Jennifer Goring on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience and would definitely buy again


My service at Kendall Ford

5
Tom Meienberg on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was very good as was the ride in the shuttle.


Fabulous car buying experience!

5
Kara C. on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

(Firstly, thought you should know that the phone number referenced in your feedback request email is a disconnected number: 888-734-0511)I had the pleasure of working with Martin Neustal and he did a fantastic job of helping me find the perfect car. I'm very happy with the deal he was able to strike for me and also the car itself is just amazing. The process was very quick and everything was in order when I came to pick up the car. Super easy process, didn't know buying a car could be that painless! Thank you, Martin! Will definitely be sending business your way!


Polite sales people and nice show room.

5
Stoy Yeager III on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales people were very helpful with no pressure to buy something I did not want. Only when I went to sigh did I feel pressure to buy extended warranty. Maybe if it was explained in a different way besides "this is a no brainier". If I wound have known this would have been an option before the signing I would have time to see if I really could use the extra warranty. I did buy it but the way it is presented I started to feel Ford cars are not a quality car. This is my first Ford car. I was happy about the price of the new car, the price I got for my trade in and the payment I will be paying monthly. But at signing time because of all the extra warranty I am paying $50.00 a month more. So it would have be nice to know the information before the time of signing. Thank you!


Great service.

5
Alan Rossman on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and done in a timely manner.I do not like to write reviews!!!!!


Great service

5
Brent Rhule on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were disappointed that a problem could not be found so will wait and see. Service itself was wonderful !


Great first impression!

5
CoraB on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Adam, who made the appointment with me, was great. I was greeted when I drove up and provided with good information about the next step. Steve, the service writer, was very professional, called promptly, and explained everything. The courtesy driver, Bobbi (?), was polite and professional. All in all, good work.


Oil change service

5
Sara Schwake on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was completed timely and care was taken to make sure my car was returned clean.


Great buying experience

5
Thomas Terwilliger on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 F150 FX4. Mel King did a great job finding me exactly what I was looking for at a fair price.


Would go back again

5
Mark and Janet Witt on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment we walked in the door we felt like a valuable customer. We were treated with respect and kindness, something that doesn't always happen at a car dealership any more. We started out dreading going and leaving with a smile and glad that we stopped there. The manager, Bob, went over and above and always followed through with what he said he was going to do. We won't be buying another vehicle any time soon, but when we do we'll go back to the Kendall Budget lot and I hope Bob is still there.


Kendall Ford

5
Van Moseley on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, the service was excellent! Never a complaint about Kendall Ford!


Great service as always!

5
Jonathan Miko on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

45,000 mile service as part of my pre-paid service plan. Excellent as always.


Thank you Steve!!

5
Amy Huston on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought new tires from Kendall in June. Was bummed when I got a flat that proved to be unrepairable. Thank you Kendall Ford for the discount on the new replacement tire!


Great service as always.

5
Cody Hallmark on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent as usuall. Pete Yaskovic has been a great help everytime I've taken my car in.


Great service.

5
George Wilson on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were headed to Redmond from the coast and on 11th st approaching a stop light when the clutch slave cylinder failed. It was about 11:30 am and the schedular told me that service could see me at 12:45 and recommended a tow company. We arrived at the dealership at approximately 12:50pm and was checked in by a service advisor who told me that it would be about 2 hrs before we would know what was wrong. While interviewing me about the issue the srvice advisor found out that we were stranded at the fred meyer on 11th st where I had to leave our 36' fifthwheel trailer (which we live in-retired). At that point he made arrangements for someone to diagnose our problem far sooner than scheduled. By doing this my time at the service center was over in no time and i left the center by 5:00 pm with a fully repaired truck and back on the road by 6:00pm. I was $500 lighter but a whole lot happier and relieved. Great job and kudos the everyone involved. Kendall service ROCKS!


Great Service and work

5
William Ashcraft on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they preformed the work far before I expected it to be done. very pleased


Extra special service

5
Marla Hansen on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They Treated us well for repair service. Assistant manager ( Ardell) went out of his way to be sure all went smoothly


Mr. Stevenson

5
Eric Stevenson on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a 2013 F-150 and I love it, My salesman was fantastic and I was done and out the door in about 1 hour with my Certified used Truck.


Easier while on the road

5
Jane Ujhazi on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kendall's service associates are personable and knowledgeable, very pleasant working with Tammy. Even though we live on the coast, it's actually easier to get service on visits to Eugene or on the way to Bend or Portland!


graat service

5
Abdulmohsin Abusaq on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the service I had on Kindall Ford. Please don't ask me more to say. It is not goid to limit things. Something is annoying me when I try to give a review or a feedback to a service I had.


Excellent customer service.

4.8
Tammy Bierman on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pete Yaskovic has been my contact at Kendall ever since I bought my Focus over 3 years ago. Although he must see hundreds of customers every week--he always remembers me and even greets me by name whenever I'm there. He is always extremely helpful and keeps me informed regarding what's going on with my car at all times. I really appreciate his friendly and excellent service.


review

5
William Spencer on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my 2013 Escape in for a check of driver's seat: making a clicking noise when sat upon. Technician determined it was 'part of normal wear and tear.'


Service

5
Thomas Nousen on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent Service. They got my service done in the time the said they would. They called my cell phone when it was done.


Great Place

5
Jacqueline on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very helpful, but I hate the website that you have to use to tell the mechanic what you want to pay to have fixed.


Great Service

4.7
Donna Howell on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my Transit Connect in for servicing and they were very busy. As I waited, someone would come and communicate with me that they would get to me right away. By the time my actual scheduled appointment time, I was all taken care of and 45 minutes later I was on my way.


Kendall Ford does it again

5
Jeffery Lowe on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Un-beatable pricing, un-matched customer service truly how car buying is meant to be. Well done KF.


August.

5
Valerie Harris on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John was very helpful getting me to the airport on time.


Wonderful staff, great experience

5
Georgean Dearte on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2015 Fusion in May. We love it. When we brought it in for the first oil change, they found that there was an small leak in the transmission that we didn't know we had. They scheduled another time to have it fixed and took care of everything. The service staff is very pleasant to work with and it gives us great peace of mind to know they are looking out for us. Thank you so much.


2014 Escape

5
Null Null on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went great at my last service appt. No problems.


Escape review

4.7
Edward Levy on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was very helpful. I purchased a 2016 Escape. Wonderful so far.


Great service, great people!

5
Kyle Capatosto on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was extremely helpful and understanding of my needs. I could tell they were looking out for my well-being as opposed to just trying to make money, which was awesome! I wish more car dealerships were like this!


Mr Hendrix

4
Randall Hendrix on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Good experience and very fast for coming on no notice


GREAT SERVICES. STEVE HILYARD WAS AWESOME.

5
Valued Customer C And L Auto on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

QUICK AND EASY. HAD AN APPOINTMENT. DROPPED IT OFF AND CAME BACK LATER TO GET IT AND IT WAS DONE. STEVE HILYARD WAS AWESOME.GREAT SERVICE. THANKS A LOT.


Tops on Everything!

5
Delila George on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2011 Explorer and Kendall's is always top drawer on service! Your the Best!


Great experience as always!

4.7
Frank Miles on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

As always, your service department staff were professional, courteous, and efficient. The waiting area has also been improved since the last time we were there. You just need a better magazine selection.


2015 Escape service

5
Gerald Avery on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service man Pete was pleasant and got our 2015 Escape out while we took in a movie. Pete said we 5 get a free car wash but didn't tell us where to go. Overall our experience was good.


Kendall Ford in Eugene, OR... You are all amazing!

5
Diane Axtell on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

*Thanks for the great service I always receive from you all!


OWNER

5
G.b. Cody on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I AM THE MOTORHOME FROM GEORGIA--TAMMY WAS SO KIND AND GAVE US A RIDE TO THE MALL---SERVICE LIGHTCAME ON 3 TIMES ON OUR 8000 MILE TRIP--YOU WERE THE ONLY FORD DEALER THAT WOULD HELP US--THANKS EVER SO MUCH---HAD TO BUY AN OBD 11 MYSELF THE CODYS


Our new 2015 Ford F 350 Truck!!!

5
Bruce Walker on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On 08/14/2015 we purchased a 2015 Ford F350 truck. Our salesman was Dustin. We had originally brought in our 2002 Ford truck for a brake check. While my husband was looking at new trucks, Dustin came out and answered all my husbands questions and offered a test drive in the new truck. Of course, we fell in love with the truck!! Dustin assisted in the purchase and was wonderful!! A couple hours later, we were driving our new truck home after Dustin and another gentleman helped us unload the old truck and even moved the tool box into the new truck!! Dustin and the other service people went up and above to help us with the truck, asking all questions and showing us all the features on the new truck. The guys were wonderful!! WE LOVE KENDALL FORD AND HONDA DEALERSHIPS IN EUGENE OREGON!!! We had also purchased my new 2006 Honda Accord years ago from them, that is why we drive 2 1/2 hours to have service work performed or to purchase new vehicles!!! We tell EVERYONE to take the time and go to Kendall Dealerships in Eugene Oregon!! It is WELL worth the 2 1/2 drive there for such GREAT help and friendly people!!! WE LOVE DUSTIN AND ALL THE OTHER PEOPLE THERE!!!!!!Bruce and Fran Walker


F-150 Servicing

5
Micheal Reed on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice people, work done fast and efficiently. I am still waiting however to get an outlet cover for my truck. Just a $13.00 part, but it's been over two weeks.Thanks


Oil change at Kendall Ford

4
Cheryl Schulze on 08/16/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They got me in and out quickly. That with a tire that needed plugging too! Good job and verysatisfied. I know I can trust Kendall to do a great job.


Great Service and Friendly Staff

5
Joseph Bongcayao Jr on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great. I went in to have my oil changed and mirror fixed. The staff offered to give me a ride to work and pick me up when my vehicle was ready. Even though it seem chaotic everyone there was friendly and helpful.


sales in RV

5
Raymond Moore on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very smooth operation, very pleased, thank you will be back


Great service

5
Jayson Jolly on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your service was excellent and Staff was very helpful in answering my questions and telling me what needs to be done with my car and I will always come back to you guys. Thank you for everything I will recommend friends and family to you guys.Well done ?


Great Customer service

5
Heather F on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We wanted to buy a car for several months but dreaded going into a dealership with pushy car salesman. We attended the Lane county fair where there was a ford display and really liked the ford mustang fastback. I e-mailed the Kendall Ford on Friday evening and got an immediate response from Jesse Snarr. We set up an appointment for Saturday and bought our ford Mustang that day. Jesse was not available so Skylar Hurd helped us. Both of them were not pushy salesman. Our car buying experience with this ford dealership was wonderful and we are very happy with our new car. Even signing papers with Jeff Lowe the financial person was super easy. We will definitely recommend to our family and friends. We will also return if we need another vehicle. We are very satisfied customers.


They went the distance to make a deal.

5
Darryl Noble on 08/11/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Usually it is a big hassle buying a new car but this time it was fairly easy.


Great Service Advisors

3.8
Mariah Mikel on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The Service Advisors and staff are always helpful and look out for my best interests.


Buying and Service

5
David Griffith on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jake did an awesome job! Best we have ever seen in terms of: - understanding features and functionally of options - differences and similarities in vehicle models - covering new owners (us) on how to work options and - left us his number to call if we had any questions along our way to new car ownershipHandled difficult questions we posed very professionally and was able to overcome the concerns.Service has always been very friendly and professional. Steve, in service, is one of the reasons for us buying our second Ford Edge from Kendall of Eugene, ORHe is a very nice young man and has an extremely bright future if he continues polishing his interactions with everyone he meets. :-)


Buying a fusion

5
Christina Rethwill on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Glen was exceptional. He made purchasing our 2015 Fusion a pleasant experience. He never left us hanging in knowing where we were at in any aspect of the process.


BAINES

5
Dale Baines on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was one of the best experiences we have had and we have purchased many vehicles in the past would come back again.


Great Service

5
Jean Maddux on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Dept at Kendall Ford in Eugene is very good. They always fix everything that I ask for. And the Service Consultant Pete Yaskovic is an exceptional representative of. your company.


Great Service

5
Sylvia Kjaer on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2013 Explorer had a warranty issue with the steering linkage, and was repaired.


Great personal service

4.7
Benjamin Rain on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mel and Skyler were both very helpful in helping me lease a Ford Focus Electric.


customer

4.3
Janet Eden on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Experience was fine. No Problems........................................


Vacation breakdown

5
Tom Niemeier on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian the shop foreman was outstanding. Attitude, communication, effort. On the road and broken down while towing an RV. Limped in the night before and was out the door by 9:40am next morning. Couldn't ask for better.


Great service

5
Marianne Bohner on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your salesman was very helpful. Why do I have to enter at least fifty characters?


New truck

5
James Hueske on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great time in picking out our first new truck in 20 years.


Always great service

5
Mark Bennett on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my truck in for an oil change, and your team got the job finished on time...also appreciate the car wash coupon!


Mr. Edward

4.8
Edward Ogle on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2013 Fusion Hybrid.I have always had good service at Kendall Ford.


Disapponted

2
Gail Buckholtz on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Well, I had a 9:30 appointment, I should not have had to wait all morning for my car to be serviced. I is like it is first come first serve, even if you have an appointment. Secondly, when my car was serviced several days earlier for a recall, one of your technicians broke the passenger door handle..... now I have to pay to get it fixed. Ford should take responsibility for the cost, as it was not broken when I took my car in. Needless to say, I will probably be taking my car else where in the future.Regards


Kendall Ford

5
Kim on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fast and friendly ..Pete did a great Job... Thanks Kendall


Great experience on all levels.

5
Delana Carter on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had experienced some hard times in the past and were not sure if we could get approved for a used car. We filled out the application on the Internet and soon recipe ex a call. The lady was very nice and understanding of our situation. She turned use over to a sales associate which again was very happy. He asked if we were against a brand new car. My response was,"well no but you will be a miracle worker if that happened. ". Within 20 minutes he called back and we were approved through ford for a brand new 2015 Ford Escape. We drove to the dealership and picked up our car. The best experience I have ever had buying a car. Thank you Kendal Ford, For outstanding service.


Usual Kendall good experience

4.5
John Cochrun on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was fine. Everything was thoroughly explained. Vehicle was ready almost when predicted.


Transmission fluid changed and all checked out

5
Lila Jones on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very well pleased with the work that Kendall Ford did for me


Great service.

4.7
Michael Johnson on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Tech was on top of everything & I was pleased with communication. I asked service guy to put hood bug protector on & last minute & he didn't hesitate.


Secratary

5
Valued Customer Jensen Drilling Company on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr.Hilliard and his staff raced to get our pick up back on it's feet, so we wouldn't be down more than a day. The service and work performed is top notch, as always.


2012 Explorer

5
Donald Vangundy on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service completed in a professional and timely manner.


Great service and great follow througn.

5
William Cope on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and great follow through of what was committed to.


great service and friendly staff

5
William Haire on 07/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i have a 2014 250 super duty crew cab that i took in for service. the people friendly helpful and right on task. the service was done quickly and i was in and out.


upkeep

5
Kristy Kelson on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a great experience. Great staff. Professional atmosphere.


Great Service

5
Gary Roush on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Truck was done in a timely manner and all were very helpful


Another Cars.com success!

5
Kerry Atherton on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your sales associate ( Jayson Bates) was excellent and my new Ford Edge is a dream to drive.


Fun and fast

5
Donald Lynch on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good. Highy reccomended. Would definitely go back for another vehicle.


Great service department

5
David Mcdole on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Seems like this time it may be fixed other than the radio issue.


Great service!

5
Courtney Harshbarger on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly, helpful staff from checking in, to the shuttle driver, to pick up. Great service!!


Quality at their best!

5
Leslie Wilson on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Like usual staff and mechanics did their A+ work, I recommend them to all my non-ford friends (snicker).


Experience with buying a car at Kendall Ford.

5
Viola Jones on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have always been treated very well at Kendall Ford. They do not hesitate to help us with any problem we have with our vehicles. My husband was telling me about a new vehicle you have, which I had never heard of. It's called Flex. When we bought our car (Fusion) 2 years ago I would have looked at the Flex. Did you have it then? Just curios. Other then that we love Ford Kendall for buying and taking care of our vehicle.


New car purchase.

5
Gregory Abel on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 Ford Escape se. The service was great,fast, and efficient. I'll be back in a few years for my truck purchase.


Great Service

5
Aileen Cyr on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service was prompt. Your technician did a very good job, my vehicle feels like new.....smooth riding. Thank you


just an old retired guy

4.7
James Manson on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service was excellent. I will return to have transfer case serviced as soon as'possible. you did not give me a price on fixing the oil seep in my valve covergaskets. how much is that


Service with a smile!?

5
Susan Sullivan on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm always greeted with a friendly smile and conversation. The work is do e in a timely fashion!


Easy process, friendly staff

5
New car owner on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called to request a specific model...dealer found it at another location and held it for me during military move. Very friendly and helpful.


F150 Purchase

5
Corey Miller on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and easy process to purchase my new F150. I have made several personal and business purchases through Dave.


2014 jeep wrangler

5
Donald Clark on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

price and ease of purchase went smooth. vehicle did not have owners manual or a second key but sales manager found a manual for me at another of your dealerships. as for the second key they could not find it so I bought a blank transponder and hope to have them program it for me. the vehicle is a jeep wrangler and its in great shape perfect for summer.


xxxxx

5
Judy Puderbaugh on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

scheduled 25,000 checkup for ford escapewas able to make appt. right awayshowed up, checked in and because there was a bit of a waiting room snafu, service to my car wasexpedited...had time to barely read the newspaper and drink a cup of coffee...very good service!wish i had the business card of the service-guy with me...then i could name the person who was so pleasant and helpful.judy p


Friendly Staff

5
Kristin on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and knowledge staff helped make my experience good.


Windshield Replacement

5
Rose Prescott on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual, prompt, friendly, and clean. The work was done quickly and beautifully.


Great Service

5
Loretta Lewis on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We would never consider going anywhere else. The people are nice and the service is excellent.


AC unit repair

4
Keith Bond on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

2004 f-150. staff helpful. will return in early August to have repairs made.


Ford Five Hundrerd

5
John Carney on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Hilliard service was the best. He is always informed and gives me all the options available.


Great service

5
Zach on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in to get the 7500k warranty maintenance done on my 2014 focus. Staff was very friendly and accommodating to myself and my 10 month old son. Made the experience very satisfying.


Outstanding Service and Customer Satisfaction

5
Lisa Erickson on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kendall Ford went above and beyond the call of duty to find the problem with my car and to more then satisfy the customer with outstanding customer service. I cannot say enough good things except that everyone I know knows how thankful I am to have them taking care of my car!


2012 Explorer

4
Lenard Gosda on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Pete did an excellent job helping me. I have other concerns with Ford and Kendall that lower me recommending you to other people. I have bought two Ford vehicles from Kendall that I have had trouble getting fixed by when they knew they had a problem and would do nothing about them. At this point I doubt I would buy another Ford myself, so I don't think I would recommend Ford or any of the Kendall dealerships.


Good Job

5
Erven Kincaid on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Tammy Reynolds does a good job for you. Warranty work on an oil leak was done on time and without hassle.


Great no hassle buying experience!

5
Brenda on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a Ford Explorer sport from Casey. The service was outstanding and no hassle buying experience was much appreciated!!


A great place for service!

5
James R Saville on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am always totally satisfied with the service and friendliness I receive at Kendall Ford of Eugene!


First oil change

5
Gary Troite on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole process was very easy and prompt. We will return again and again!


Good service, good people

4.7
Matthew Harrison on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Darwin made it very easy and painless to purchase my Ford Expedition. My family has been a Kendall customer for years and plan on purchasing more vehicles from them in the future.


Service

5
Brittany on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great. Vehicle was ready when Tammy said it would be.


Routine service

4.7
Charles Roberts on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Arrived at 8 AM for scheduled appointment , was greeted quickly . Waited while my truck was serviced , noticed the waiting area could use some help ... Dirty chairs etc. truck was completed in a timely fashion , appreciated having wifi available . Love my F 350 !


Good Service and buying experience

4
Kerry Brooks on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Really quick, Tammy was excellent in her communicating and keeping me up to date with my truck and the status at present. It seems after driving my truck a short time everything has been taken care of and it is running the way it should now.


Fast and accurate service

5
Valued Customer Select Temp on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex was friendly and knowledgeable. Vehicle was finished as promised


No title needed

4
Robert Wilson on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service was relatively quick and successful. Don't have any other characters to enter


Awesome experience

4.3
Estelle Moore on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Tammy Reynonlds is knowledgeable , attentive and an excellent service coordinator. She understands the service and customer needs, constantly checks in and goes beyond her job to be helpful. She is s gem. Thank you Tammy!


Things went as expected.

5
J Bradford on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my Ford Fusion Hybrid in for routine oil change and associated inspections. Work was completed quickly and the process went smoothly.


Professional work

5
James R. Saville on 07/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service and staff were very helpful in correcting costly mistakes made by Legacy Ford in Pasco, WA.


First 5000 mile service and oil change

5
Sal Anzalone on 07/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a 2014 Escape (Mike Higgens sales). Service has been excellent and the people very helpful.


??????

1
Valued Customer Camas Landscape Services on 07/04/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Usually I will get the vehicle back with recommendations on items that need to be addressed, but not performed. It's difficult to schedule return visits so it was good to be asked if I wanted them taken care of while I still there.


customer

5
Michael Skeers on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2013 Ford Fusion. The service was prompt and excellent. The staff was very helpful as usual.t


FORD FIESTA

5
Maja Thomsen on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

PURCHASED A FORD FIESTA AND ABSOLUTELY ENJOYED MY EXPERIENCE AT THE FORD DEALERSHIP. CASEY LINN WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND DID EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO GET FINANCING FOR ME. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE THAT I KNOW. EXCELENT SERVICE....


Good service

4.5
Lori Howe on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was for service and all was professional and appreciated the ride to and from work.


Service

4
Jane Dougall on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service for my C-MAX. All was well done except for a mix-up on scheduling. Somehow I was scheduled for 2 appointments--one on June 30 and one on July 1. This is the second time there was a scheduling snaffu. I called both times and it was corrected. But it makes me wonder what's going on....


excellent service

5
Simone Williams on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had my Fusion in for maintenance and an engine light. Service advisor was quick and very helful. Communicated the issue and the plans for a repair.


Great Customer Service

5
Michael Williams on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Everything that I was told before my new Truck came in happened just the way it was supposed to, thanks again


oil change and tire rotation

4
John Phillips on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Tammy was the person who handled the check in and service, she was very helpful and professional


Kendall Ford is Amazing

5
Vic P. on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire sales and finance staff was 100% patient with my busy work schedule to ensure that the deal was done and appropriate for both sides.


Good service with a minor glitch.

4.7
James Hunt on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was a major service at 120,000 miles. All was done as expected except for the air filter replacement. I specifically requested the filter be changed if necessary. Instead, the old filter was left in place with a note in the service paperwork that the filter was clogged with dust and failed the inspection. Now I need to return the car to the dealership to take care of this item. Still, the overall level of service I've received from this dealership continues to be excellent.


$19,981

Mileage: 56409

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Wagon

City: Eugene, OR

Contact seller for Engine Type

$94,705

Mileage: 4

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Eugene, OR

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 24V PDI DOHC Twin Turbo

$36,988

Mileage: 37831

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Suv

City: Eugene, OR

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.