Kelly Subaru

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.6 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.6 Pricing: 4.3 Overall Experience: 4.5


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Repairs to Saab 97x Mary vickery

5
Mary Cranmore-vickery on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job looks great as always with the repairs and the service thank you


Virginia Gaines

5
Virginia Gaines on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great service! We're new with Subaru, but had a great fast experience. My only disappointment...... my car didn't get washed. I was out before 9 and washing area didn't open until 9. It was great! Next time I'll schedule closer to 9.


Service Review

5
Chattanooga driver on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was completed in a timely manner and efficiently. The service representatives were friendly and knowledgeable.


Kelly Subaru

5
Drew Vanosdale on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Experience, the salesman was great and knowledgeable - parking is the only problem the dealership has


New Subaru outback owner

5
LINDA MELTON on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shay was very knowledgeable about her vehicles and knew everything about them and it was very impressive at her knowledge about all of the safety features and engines and overall product safety. She was the most competent sales person we dealt with in our search for a new vehicle.


Subaru Outback

5
Marcia Sivley on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is a no pressure sales place. Kelly Subaru is a great place to buy a vehicle.


Oil Change

5
Jake on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

She was very nice! I was comfy in the waiting room, and was treated with respect and it was a good experience. Thanks so much!!


Mr. Herb DeLoach

5
Herb DeLoach on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly,knowledgeable,easy to deal with.Miss my old buddy Walt Danley--have bought several cars with his help.Keith,who Walt recommended,is easy to deal with.Staff are all great and helpful---not your run of the mill dealership.Super place to do business with.


Kelly Sabaru Forrester

5
Joe Kenneth coffman on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sale man was great really helpful, Mickey Dorsey. He drove the outback and we really enjoyed it. We drove it and liked it. We told him we wanted to drive the Forrester. We felt the Forrester and thought it had more headroom. We told Mickey Dorsey we would like to buy the Forester but the color of the car was not exactly what we wanted. We wanted red and leather interior. He wanted us to be satisfied. He had one coming in about 10 days inter. He called on Thursday and said it was delivered. We told him we could not get there until Friday.we went down to purchase it. Mickey told us we needed to drive to really make sure we liked it. We drove it and purchased it. We drove across Suck Creek Mountain sand the Forester had plenty of get up and go. It's a great automobile. The cornering was superb. We drove to Tennessee Tech to watch our granddaughter in a softball game.. The ride was great. Gas milage as great, it used about 15.3 gallons to go approximately 400 miles. We had no trouble passing tractor and trailers and plenty of power on Monteagle Mountain. Great car. My son has on. Wish I had one years before. I tell all my friends they have to drive on.Only trouble with this car is I tell my wife it's my car and she says it is hers. She's a great cook and I guess it will have to be hers or I might get skinny. If you are in the market for a great car, you owe it to yourself to look at Sabaru.


Service Department

5
Helen Cooper on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Staff was very efficient as usual. I came in because of loss of oil last week. Daniel said they would check my Outback and if necessary would run a test to determine oil loss. They changed the oil and asked me to return after 1200 miles, which I will do. Everyone was very nice as I have come to expect from everyone at every visit.


Janet Sump

5
Janet Sump on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful service. Came in to have a flat tire checked. Was told there would be a 2 hour wait.Needed tire to be serviced so decided to wait. Car was ready in an hour. No charge for the service on tire. The cap on the tire was missing so they put a new one on it. They checked to see if it would hold the air and it did. Today everything with the tire is fine. Thank you.


Kelly Subaru

5
Marty on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a car... sales went great ... great dealer ... great financing


Kelly Subaru

5
C Farrar on 09/22/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Knowledgeable salesperson selling a product he personally drove and recommend. Good test drive - no pressure- truly excellent experience


Got my car serviced

4.7
Marge on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Kelly Subaru works very hard to keep their customers happy, and I appreciate them.


Rock star service

4.5
Denise Wilson on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Can't beat the service or staff. The only reason I rated the facilities as 4-star was the very, very slight inconvenience of the "temporary" service office. Simply because my arthritis was acting up, the short walk to the showroom in the summer heat to wait was uncomfortable.


Owner

5
Dianne Adams on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had to go to Huntsville Ala to buy a late model Subaru Outback...I got free 1 yr. maintenance w the purchasebut can't make that 4 hr. round trip for maintenance....wish that was transferable between dealerships...


The Boo-Roo Experience.

5
Hillary on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment I walked in the door, I never felt any pressure to buy a car. I knew what I was looking for and I got all of my questions answered. Everything was so simple and easy-going. I didn't have the intention of putchasing a car but after the experience I had and left with an awesome new car and I felt great about my decision. I look forward to any encounters I will have with them in the future!


2017 Subaru Outback

5
Cindie Robinson Patty on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire experience was smooth! I am thrilled with my car!


New car purchase

5
Kim Hobby on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got a great trade on my 9 year old Subaru, and drove home with a wonderful new 2016 Subaru. Thanks!


Returning for service

5
Donnie Clift on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was very pleased with my visit to put on new tiresService was timely,competitive cost,service advisor very helpful and customer focused


Checking the brakes

5
Eleanor Goodaon on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was prompt. Everyone was courteous and helpful.


Excellent dealership. Superior service

4.7
Peter Wotowiec on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Excellent reception and service. Quality of work superior. Prices high.


Car Purchase

5
Lora on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very enjoyable experience - impressed with staff and service. Love my new car.


replacement of large right hand side view mirror

5
not available on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The replacement of the larger mirror in my right side view mirror was provided in a very fast turn around. Thank you.


Had excellent service and a great car.

4.3
Vincent Solfronk on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My wife and I had a great experience with Kelly. Both the salesperson and finance person provided excellent service. We arrived late in the day and the staff were there and willing to wait for us on our new car purchase.


MATT BAGAMERY

5
MATT BAGAMERY on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS. FIRST CLASS SERVICVE AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF.


Friendly service!

5
Judy on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick in and out. Shelby was so friendly and efficient.


Review of Kelly Subaru and David Curtis.

5
Karah Smith on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and very professional. There was no pressure just great service. I visited there twice before buying a vehicle.


Courteous Service

4
Darrin Campbell on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The courtesy driver was great. Friendly and new his roads, and the conversation interesting. He was first rate.


Service visit on my 2015 Subaru Outback.

4
Joe Stansifer on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Service department is under renovation so a fair rating can't be given on this service visit.


2017 Outback Experience

5
John Willis on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kelly Subaru provided the best experience while shopping for our car. There was no pressure to buy and the test drive and overview for the Outback features was superb! The salespersons were professional, polite and considerate of what we were shopping for. We would highly recommend Kelly Subaru to our friends and neighbors.


subaru

5
staci on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my subaru and Keith is the best sales rep ever.


Janet

5
Janet on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was done in a timely manner. I have always brought my car to the service department.They have continued to keep my car in good running order.


Outback

4.7
Ashley on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We had such a great experience buying our new car. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.


Review of last visit to Kelly Subaru

5
Ellen on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Representative was very friendly and helpful. New waiting area, awesome!


Kelly Subaru

4.3
Shirley Zapf on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

They were very at tentative and got the work done in a timely fashion.


Service

5
Richard on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Set up appointment arrived on time,car was serviced on time with no problems


Buying a new Subaru Outback

5
Paul Brown on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Keith was a knowledgeable salesman and acquainted us to the features of the new Subaru Outback.


Chattanooga Subaru

4
Cosette on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Site is under construction, so facilities are poor.


2010 Outback

5
Rodger Walter on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always excellent service. Would never bring my car anywhere else.


BRZ by Subaru

5
Bob McKinley on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership , salesperson ( Shay ) & Subaru have a refreshingly different & effective approach to selling you a new vehicle . I highly recommend this type of vehicle , dealership & salesperson to anyone . My expectations & confidence are high with them when time comes for service needs .


Air Conditioning Fix

5
John Carrier on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

New compressor put in. No hassle, little time and cost effective. Would highly recommend any service issues.


Routine Service

5
You don't need my name here, you already have it! on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service.Nonsense with this having to be so many characters.I wanted to respond to this review, nothing more!If that's not enough, STOP sending them to me!!!!!


Software Update

4.3
Bill Harmer on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The building is currently being renovated and noisy or all ratings would be excellent


Recall repair

4
Kaye Holland on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The customer service was excellent including the car wash. The facility was the best as could be expected due to renovations under way.


Mr. Mills

5
Jay Mills on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hello, everything went fine. Except for this review which makes me type stuff to fill the letter limit.


sales manager Bill Newberry

5
Patricia Massengale on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great salesman, great experience. Didn't feel pressured to buy ,Bill told us everything great about a suburaru. He got the car we wanted very fast. Have recommended him to our friends and customers


Kelly Subaru Service Department

3.5
Carolyn on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

This review is specific to the Service Department. I have had my new Outback serviced 3 times at Kelly Subaru and I have had an excellent experience each time.


Car shopping at Kelly Subaru

5
Dorothy Gardier on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at this dealership made the experience like spending an afternoon with friends. They made buying a car fun.


Love my Subaru

5
Doloris Hawk on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like using Kelly, when I come in for my appointment, they go to work quickly and get me back on the road again in no time


Great service department

5
rad on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been here 3 times with my Subaru and have always had great customer service from Kelly. The service department's manners are friendly and professional. I'm not so sure about their sales department. I'm a sensitive guy, and so waiting around I felt like I caught stares from two sales guys talking. I'd write it off but the stares I got from them were not friendly, they wouldn't return my greeting when they walked by. If they were wondering what I was doing they could have asked if they could help me rather than treat me like a vagrant. Unfortunately I was not there to buy a car, so I can't really give them a score other than not applicable, but it will definitely be affecting whether I decide to continue to do business with them. So I give the service department 5 stars, sales guys get no stars for their attitude. I would love to see a response from their management about this.


Wonderful Dealership

5
Anon on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is so nice. Had the best car buying experience in 2015 and have had all my service completed at Kelly Subaru. My out back has far surpassed my expectations. You will not be disappointed!


subaru service

5
diane niebuhr on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very impressed with customer service and respect given to me and total explanation of things that would be done to my vehicle.


Kelly Subaru, Chattanooga, TN

5
Dana Campbell on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire purchase process was easy, professional & courteous. Great customer service.


KELLY SUBARU, CHATTANOOGA, TN

5
KELLY SUBARU on 02/10/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Kelly looking for my son a newer subaru he already had a Legacy but was looking for larger car. while there i test drove a 2016 Impreza, my son bought a Forester, we gave the Legacy to my other son, i went back a couple of weeks later & purchased an Impreza that had just come in. so thanks to our sales rep Keith Aviles, we are a happy Subaru family.


Kelly

4.7
Rick Ruth on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Excellent. Jimmie (sales person) was very helpfuf and clearly trying to help us in purchasing a car. He went above and beyond to make sure the process was clear and met our needs.We walked out of another Subaru dealer because they "played games" to increase thier profit. Kelly and Jimmie were very open and honest throughout the purchasing experience.I would highly recommend them to anyone.


Sunaru OutBack

5
Routon Mathis on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleasant compared to the other dealers I had visited for a new car.


Kelly Subaru buying experience very pleasant

5
Db on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kelly Subaru made the buying experience very easy and they had the car we wanted in stock


OUTBACK SERVICE/OIL CHANGE

5
TOM AND TERRI FARMER on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS EXCELLENTWE CONTINUE TO BE IMPRESSED WITH THE TECHNICIAN THAT TAKES CARE OF OUR SERVICE. SHE IS IMPRESSIVE!


Lease of Crosstrek

5
J. Christopher Hall on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The experience with the people at Kelly was excellent.


had my first oil change. I was very pleased.

5
Donna Reeves on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service personal was friendly and very efficient. It didn't take too long to complete my service.


Janet Tumlin

5
Janet Tumlin on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love Bill Newberry because he doesn't come across as a salesman, but just a guy who is really enthusiastic about the product and suggests you get one. Being a technophobe, Bill had to spend about 2 1/2 hours with me explaining how to "pilot" this thing. The one criticism I will give though, is that I almost went to another dealership, because the 1st 2 times I came in for help, no one even acknowledged my presence. You had salesmen walking all around and I was the only customer in there and no one said boo to me. I finally left...that happened twice. So in a last attempt, I called Bill (he had let me test drive it a few months ago) directly and asked him to meet me there at a specific time. If that hadn't worked, I was through. I know Subaru isn't hurting for sales, but that's no reason to be cavalier about people coming in


Subaru 2006

5
Sue Stevens on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall great experience , super fast, the company was clean , all staff was friendly, offered snacks and coffee, my grandsons had a place to play,


Great work

5
Robert Miller on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

They were polite, efficient and reliable. I would recommend this place to anyone


Review of latest visit to Kelly Subaru for service

5
Mercedes Basadre on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people are very caring and listen to u explain what needs to be fixed or done. Make me feel like my car is important. The waiting area is inviting with hot or cold beverages. The dealership employees always greets u with a smile when u are there.


First -time Subaru owner

5
Jane on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesperson was very knowledgable about the product and was very helpful in answering my questions before and after I bought my Subaru.


Responsive and professional

5
Michael L on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sure helped us out, with super service on short notice.


Subaru Forestor

4
Chris Enter on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everything was professional and helpful as usual. I have been taking my Subaru Forester to Kelly Subaru for the past 5 years. I can always count on them for honesty and cost effective solutions to any repairs. I highly recommend using their service department.


Customer

4.5
Shagundolah on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Have an exceptional number of rattles for a car with only 5000 miles. Subaru should do a better job of testing a model before putting it into production and should be more proactive to fixing problems when they become apparent as design/manufacturing errors.


Convenient!

4.6
Docpojo on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Good service and I love the courtesy shuttle service. It makes getting the car serviced much more convenient! And they always keep me updated by phone on the problem, cost and the time line for the service.


Excellent

4.8
need help on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The courtesy and professional help was much appreciated. The service time was acceptable and was thorough. Tyson has a good staff that makes you feel comfortable.


Service

4.3
Sandra Hughes on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall an excellent review. I have only had repairs & service done on my Subaru Outback and had no problems.


Excellent job

5
Matt Dupree on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional staff. Quick service and excellent repair.


Outstanding Quality + Customer Service = Kelly Subaru

5
6dogsloveourSubaru on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our beloved 13 year old Outback was totaled in an accident and there was never a question that we would choose another Subaru. Great purchase experience.


Customer service marked by diligent effort

4.8
Happy lady on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had issues with our radio. They did their best to resolve the issue. We appreciated the personalized service. It is obvious they want to please those they service.


Service Maintenance

5
Bill on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've always had a warm, helpful experience in dealing with kelly Subaru from driving into the parking lot to enjoying talking with sales or service. The personnel keep me coming back.


Happy New Car Buyer

5
New car buyer on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David Curtis and the Management team were great. I will tell all my friends and family what a tremendous experience it was. Thanks to all for the experience, as I have hesitated about going into car dealerships but this is a truly new and warm experience for me.Thanks again


The best I've ever experienced

5
DHMarr on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our first visit to Kelly, but it won't be our last. The salesman we dealt with was friendly, extremely knowledgeable and showed respect for our needs. His answers to our questions were clear and concise. We could not have been more pleased with the courtesy with which we were treated.


Service Visit

5
Allan Higgins on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved online scheduling process. I have nothing else to say about this.


Kelly Subura

5
Nelson Williams on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love Kelly Subura. Nice, helpful salespeople and service staff.


2016 Outback Purchasing Experience

5
Marvin on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We dealt with Keith Aviles, Kelly Subaru's Internet Sales Manager. Keith was very helpful and knowledgeable. We enjoyed working with him and if we are ever in the market for another Subaru we would contact Keith. We also worked with Jim Higdon, Kelly Subaru's Business Manager who got us the best financing rate. We appreciate both these gentlemen, they were both very good at their jobs.


Excellent customer service

5
Joann B on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kelly Subaru in Chattanooga has always exceeded my expectations in both experience and service. I will always recommend them to any of my family and friends.


Great experience no pressure

4.8
Buffalo on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very friendly, all questions were answered,courteous,and helpful. All dealership employees we encountered friendly as well. The delivery was a good experience and Shay said to call with any questions as they came up.


good service

5
No on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have always found Kelly professional and pleasant to deal with. They seem knowledgable and appear to appreciate their product. We have purchased five Subarus from them.


Above and Beyond

5
Karen "True Blue" on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Two months ago I needed to purchase a new car after 14 years and 237,000 miles on my old one. I am a very slow purchaser and had been looking for a couple of years for the right car and color. Finally, the 2015 Impreza AWD Hatchback came out. At first I was not sure but my old car was not going to make it much longer. I had visited the showroom several times over the past two years and met with Keith who was great at not pressuring me. I finally decided to buy. However, during the purchasing process I made a terrible decision that I just couldn't live with and Steve, the manager went way above and beyond what they needed to do to make everything right and me a very happy and grateful customer. I absolutely love my new car and smile every time I see it. Thank you.


Customer service

5
Manderson on 10/01/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales associate went out of his way to insure that my I got all the things I was looking for in a vehicle. He also provided information on a loan that was competitive with the loans quoted by two banks.


Buying my Subaru Forrester

5
Susan Laramore on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I dreaded the process of buying a car. I did my homework and had decided that I might like to test drive a Subaru. I simply walked into the dealership early one morning and was met by Bill Newberry. In a couple of hours I had decided to seriously consider a Subaru Forrester.I liked that there was no high pressure sales. I felt that Bill knew he had a good car and that if I didn't buy one someone else right behind me would. He seemed to sincerely care that I had the right car to meet my needs. He could have sold me a 2015 (and probably needed to) but because of the better features on the 2016 he suggested I order and wait. I would not have known to do that. I trust him. My buying experience was actually fun, which is the last thing I expected. I got a fair price for my trade in because I checked with other places. The day I picked up the car he went through all the complicated electronics, synced my phone, and set me up with Starlink. He took me out for a drive to experience eyesight. I plan to go back after I drive for a awhile and have him explain to me the bad weather features. If feel like a bought a great car from a friend.


Great overall experience with Keith Aviles

5
Jay on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Keith Aviles does a great job from the first test drive to final delivery. This was the best car buying experience Ive ever had.Jay


Custome

5
Rodney Hefner on 09/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Center work seems to be much more efficient than in the past............good respect for my time.............very cordial staff


Kelly Subaru -- Chattanooga

5
John on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Keith Aviles was great. Made whole thing happen without a hitch. Found car I wanted quickly.


Kelly Subaru Chattanooga TN

4
New Cross Trek Owner on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Shay was a fantastic sales rep. There was no pressure and she was so knowledgeable about Subaru's and cars in general. Whenever my family needs another new vehicle, she has my business.


Great way to do business

5
N8dawg300 on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We bought our new Subaru from Kelly Subaru and they couldn't have been more helpful. We decided on the vehicle we wanted and came back the next day to buy it. Our salesman came in that next day to close the deal with us even though it was his off day. And at the last moment after realizing my work gave us a discount through Subaru we decided to get a 2016 instead of 2015. They were very receptive of this even though the Jimmy our salesman and the financial manager had to stay past closing to finish all the paper work with us. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.


Awful customer service

1
Disappointed on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Got a email about contacting me but never got a response back or a call later The operator claims to have taken three messages not still no response I guess they don't want to sell any cars


Buying a new car at Kelly Subaru

5
Mark on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very professional, and knowledgeable in all areas of the buying process. We were kept informed of all details as needed. We found the staff to be friendly and supportive.


Superior salesman

5
Hope60 on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I contacted this dealer through the Internet and within 39 minutes I was talking with the best salesman ever . Keith Aviles was knowledgable, personable, and very genuine. I recommend visiting Kelly Subaru and ask for Keith Aviles.


Kelly Cars lives up to the Subaru name

5
Kathy on 08/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Incredible service and congenial and knowledgable sales personnel !! They believe in their product and know how to sell it. This is my 3rd Subaru and I am still satisfied!


Oil Change

5
Happy on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had an appointment and was out in 30 minutes. Great Job! Nice and comfortable waiting room with free refreshments and snacks. Bathroom very clean, also.


Love my car

5
Lynn on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just purchased a 2016 Forrester and the salesman was extraordinarily knowledgeable. He listened to what I needed and made sure that I was pleased with every part of my car. They were very accommodating to my very special needs and situation.


Small repair

5
Ella on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I had a burned out headlight. It was fixed quickly and everyone was courteous.


Outstanding Customer Service

5
BulldawgDrew on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you're in the market for a Subaru or a used car or if you're just undecided, you can never go wrong with Kelly Subaru. In today's world of awful customer service, it's a miracle that a place like Kelly Subaru even exists. I just recently purchased a used Subaru. Not only did Kelly give me the best deal around, a few mechanical issues were discovered after I had purchased the car. Kelly went out of their way to provide me with a loaner car twice and spent many man hours to insure my car was in a reliable running condition. They did all this without me having to request it and all at no additional cost to me. I will never go anywhere else for service or purchases but Kelly Subaru. They have gained a customer for life. I promise you'll have nothing but the best experience at Kelly Subaru.


An Enjoyable Waiting Experience

4.4
southern gardener on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I took my car in for an oil and filter change. Everyone from the technician to the cashier was very courteous, informative, and friendly. The waiting area is clean and comfortable - offering water, coffee, and snacks. I would have given the service five stars if they would have washed it, also.


Oil change and 12000 miles service

5
Mjb on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was great except I had lost a tire air cap from 1 tire. They were green in color. The Manager said he would replace all of them. My fault that I didn't notice until I was home that this courtesy job was not done.


Easy in and out. Made reservation on line. I like that.

4.6
Db on 07/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Justin is always awesome. He is great. Answered my questions and he has the answers. I will,be back based on his service. I have 2 subarus.


Car owner

5
Nicole on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Had to have warranty work on the car. Other than it taking a lot longer than expected, everything was great!


Kelly Subaru Recommended

5
Ronald Keeran on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people to work with. They go the extra mile.


Wonderful experience purchasing my Forester

5
Paula on 06/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just purchased a Forester and had a wonderful experience. Bill, my salesman was great-- very knowledgable about the car and all its features. The test drive really showed off all the positive attributes of the car and Bill took lots of time explaining features and setting everything up on the car for me. All in all its the best experience I've had purchasing a new car.


Great Service and Friendly Techs

4.6
Review1 on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Outback overheated unexpectedly while I was in Chattanooga and I had to be towed in the middle of the night, leaving me slightly stressed to say the least. The techs, especially Tenesa, were extremely accommodating and understanding of my rush to get back to Nashville. They thoroughly reviewed the problem, helped me understand it, and gave me options on how to fix the issue which isn't something I've been used to with car repairs lately. The courtesy car was really nice and they were extremely responsive when there was a small issue after the repair. I can't say enough nice things about my experience!


Great experience

5
Mpb5761 on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Exceptional buying experience - sales person was just terrific! Patient with all my questions, puts the customer first and went the extra mile to make this great car purchase even better!


great service department

5
segnoraspicy on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service is always a breeze. Quick and easy every time. They communicate well, and are exceptionally friendly. Its an enjoyable experience. I appreciate the complimentary wash too!


On My Way to Nashville

5
Beverly M. Allen on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in on a Saturday morning without an appointment with a broken axle boot and we were going to Nashville on Sunday morning to see our daughter. They not only fixed the axle boot but also found some belts that had dry rotted. Thanks, Kelly Subaru!


Great!

5
chocolate234 on 06/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Full inspection of my car with a coupon - FREE! I am about to go on a long car trip and they checked it out for free! Love this dealer every time!


Love the Subaru!

4.8
Linda Green Johnson on 06/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This is our third Subabu Outback from Kelly, one pre-owned then two new. We love the cars and have been extremely satisfied with the service and hospitality from the staff at Kelly.


Car Service Check UP

5
Dan Mahoney on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful people that work there. Excellent Service. I'm glad I bought my car from there.


Fantastic experience with staff

5
Heidi V. on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Thanks to Keith (and other Surbaru reps), our car-buying experience was fantastic and stress-free. What a relief to work with a helpful, straight-shooting representative like Keith. When we first arrived, he listened to what we were looking for and then provided informative/succinct descriptions of the best options that fit our needs. We feel confident that we had all of the necessary information to make the most advantageous purchase decision. He informed us of available options and comparative difference between models and never tried to oversell anything or twist our arm about excessive features. Our experience was great. Genuine and knowledgable people who will really listen to you--I would definitely recommend buying from Kelly Subaru.


Excellent

5
Phiferhowell on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

David Curtis was excellent! I would recommend him to my friends. JimHigdon in the finance dept was extremely helpful as well! Jelly Subaru was a good choice!


A good experience

5
Marshall Harvey on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great sales process. Salesperson went to great lengths to show all of the Foester's features. Very good sales process. Fair, not pushy.


Subaru Forrester

5
Nancy on 05/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Car was as described. Salesman presented information quickly and well. Great car!


Mitsubishi repair

5
Kay Olive on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Justin helped us with a very expensive repair, and could not have been more Helpful. He was outstanding. We live in Virginia now, were traveling from Alabama Back home, had a major breakdown and the car towed to Kelly. We handled everything long distance.


Great service experience.

4.7
Tom on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Excellent service provided promptly and accurately. I have used this dealership service department since my purchase in 2008 and am very pleased with the ongoing service and desire to please the customer.


Normal Subaru Service - Good

4
James T. on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Service was quick and service personnel seem to have done a good job, no complaints. Waiting area for customers could stand a little TLC.


Recall installation

5
mitzlady on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service technician at Kelly Subaru installed the fuel pipe safety recall on my 2004 Mitsubitshi Endeavor. While this was installed, I was welcome to coffee and donuts in the lounge. Service was exceptional. This was installed on April 17, 2015. Today is May, 18, 2015 and my car still runs like new!


Much Improved

4.4
David Cass Jr on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The service I received this time was exceptional. I only gave a good rating because of past experiences with service. It is much improved and if it stays at the level of this past visit I will keep getting my vehicle serviced by them.


Purchase of a 2015 Forester

4.8
RDL on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Planning to purchase a compact AWD SUV, I thought it was to be another brand until I noticed the Consumer Reports review of the Forester. Until then I had not considered or known much about a Subaru. Bill Newberry impressed me with his forthrightness and knowledge of the vehicle. He pointed out Subaru's reliability history and efficient cost saving measures which explained in my mind the reason for more standard options. He also provided driving experiences demonstrating the vehicles capabilities which met our need for some of our terrain.


Service

5
Mary Cranmore vickery on 05/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Order knew key for my Saab had to rekey and reprogram computer


Excellent service

4.5
1st Subaru on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had 1 unscheduled and 2scheduled visit last week. Couldn't ask for better treatment/serviceTo me Kelly has made a step change improvement in their service


Kelly Subaru (Forester service)

5
Aaron Moore on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, Justin Foster was knowledgeable & polite as always.


outback purchase

5
SEF on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service, David was exceptional. It was a great purchase process.


Service Review

5
tom on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was told what the service would include and the price. There were no surprises and I am satisfied with the results. I've used them in the past and will continue to do so.


tire issu

4.8
outback on 04/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Called dealership to see if they had tires in stock.They had the tires I needed so made appointment and went down. They fit me in while I waited .They have always taken care of us.


90,000 Mile Service

5
Herb Leinberger on 04/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The repairs/tune up which were scheduled for this mileage were performed/completed and the car is running smoothly. All repairs performed by the service department at Kelly Subaru have always been accurate and complete. Service Personnel have always been courteous and respectful and pleasant.Oil changes and all repairs on our Outback have all been done at Kelly Subaru.


Great customer service

4.8
Brenda on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

David Curtis waited on us with exceptional customer service, he was very knowledgeable, sincereand courteous. The service department is very courteous. We are very glad that we chose to go toKelly Subaru


Oil Change visit for my outback

5
Ed Lambert on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your service person, Jeff, was truly exceptional. Last visit reminds why I service my car at Kelly Subaru.Jeff plugged a tire at no extra cost, and when I inquired about the car's brakes, he gave my his honest opinion and told me I could probably afford to hold until my next service visit.It's refreshing to see employees that care about pleasing their customers!Thank you to Kelly Subaru and thank you to Jeff!


service maintance

5
damon on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dropped my car off in service one morning and spoke with Justin. He offered me a ride to work which I took advantage of and then he called me when my service work was done.Cashiers were very friendly and made me feel that I was an important customer.Thanks for the great service


Above and beyond!!!!

5
kittymac on 12/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Kelly Subaru several times before finding the Tribeca that Freddy sold me! He was very helpful and patient. Never pushy always looking for what was in my best interest. Freddy worked with me to get me the financing I needed and never gave up! I applaud Freddy and the team at Kelly Subaru. I contacted Freddy also this past week about my door clicker and he made arrangements with his service department to assist me! Kelly's service department Rocks as well. Fixing the problem! I will always come back to Kelly subaru and ask for Freddy. He ROCKS! Thanks you for all your hard work and making my mothers dream come true of owning a Subaru


Surprisingly Good Experience

4
superdragtn on 07/12/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I tried to buy a new Subaru from Kelly a few years ago and had a terrible experience. The person I was dealing with made me so mad I walked out in the middle of the conversation and wound up going to a different dealer and brand. I was in the market for a new car again and avoided Kelly for a while based on my previous experience. After striking out with some dealers out of the area, I cautiously decided to give them another try. The second time around was the complete opposite from the first. I got a quote on a Forester over the internet. They gave me a reasonable price to start negotiations so I went to the dealer to negotiate with the internet salesman, Keith, in person. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Within about 30 minutes, we had a deal. Everything went smoothly including the financing and paperwork. They also gave me more than I was expecting on my trade-in.On a side note, the vehicle came with nitrogen filled tires. I don't know if they come off the truck like this or if Kelly does it. I personally am not a big fan of Nitrogen for the sole reason that I have to take it somewhere if the tires pressure ever needs to be adjusted rather than airing them up with my compressor at home. The positive is there wasn't any additional charge for the nitrogen and I was told Kelly will give free fill ups although I haven't had the need to yet.


Great Deal and People

4.7
Pete M on 06/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I went to Kelly Subaru looking for an Outback Limited. I was greeted upon my arrival by David Curtis. The first thing he did was introduce himself, ask my name and how could he help. I told him I was looking for a Subaru Outback. He asked if I had ever owned or driven a Subaru. I haven't and he took me to his office and schooled me on his product. This one item sold me on the Subaru. He took the time and made the effort to fully make me aware of what would happen, how long it would take and what the next step would be. I love my new Outback, and I love Kelly Subaru. They made it easy and painless.


love my new subie

5
new subie owner on 03/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was stuck in the recent Chattanooga/North Georgia snow for over 4 hours in my previous 4 wheel drive vehicle. I was given a ride in a Subaru Forester and was sold on the spot. I went to Kelly Subaru immediately after the roads cleared and traded for a Forester. Excellent team of individuals that seem to enjoy selling Subaru's. The best part was no hassle, just straight talk. I got the deal I wanted and everyone was happy. I really like passing all the 4wd and everyone else in the snow. great dealer and great car and great team at Kelly.


I was in the market for a new WRX. I called kelly and...

1
dmochowski on 09/27/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I was in the market for a new WRX. I called kelly and told them i had a paper from USAA for a car buying service and a price i wouldnt pay any more than. He told me, "sorry we dont do that.." I saw they had a used WRX there and went in to test drive it see how i liked it. Wasnt really looking for that one since it was used, good thing too bc the price they wanted for used with 11k miles was 4 thousand more than i paid for my new one from stivers in decatur GA. Last straw was when i went to stivers and they said sure no problem you can have one for that price! lets get the order in today! Went home and was curious so i called kelly and told them that i had a wrx i was gonna order but would buy it from them and save myself the two hour one way trip to stivers if they could match the price. This is a gaurentee sale BTW... he says begrudgingly, "hold on... lays the phone down on the desk to go back to another conversation he was having, no hold, heard him talking, left me like that for so long i hung and called back the dealer receptionist to xxxxx about how they lost a potential sale.. All she could say was well he is busy you want to call his office again? haha really?! They honestly act like they dont need your business and they wont work for it.


I would like to buy a Subaru in Chattanooga, but I just...

1.3
PrivateProfile on 09/12/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I would like to buy a Subaru in Chattanooga, but I just can't. I got my last Subaru in Atlanta and I'm afraid I will have to do so again.1. Every other dealership was having tent sales on labor day, but Kelley was closed.2. They had no WRX, one Forester, and thirty nearly identical Outbacks in stock. No stick shifts.3. I called to confirm they had a particular car in stock, only to discover it was untrue when I showed up for a test drive - twice.4. They are just unfriendly - a strange trait in a car salesman.5. I'm a man, but I don't appreciate misogynists.


My experience with Kelly Subaru can be described in one...

1.2
subaru_guy on 08/22/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My experience with Kelly Subaru can be described in one word: Horrendous. Upon dropping off my vehicle after a major engine problem had occurred the service department was very distant in their tone and made it seem as though I was inconveniencing them by bringing my car in for service. I called several days after dropping the car off only to find that they hadnt even started disassembling yet. Several calls back and forth were made only for hollow promises for a completion date. It seemed like they were wasting my time and with labor charges at nearly 40% of the bill that was not something I took kindly to. When I finally did get to pick up my car I was dismayed to find it with an empty gas tank, a dead battery, completely filthy, and without the front bumper put back on it. After spending over $10,000 in service this year alone I was shocked to find not even the slightest resemblance of customer appreciation. After paying for their so called service, the technicians proceeded to stand and watch as I put the bumper back on myself in the parking lot. I would rather drive 3 hours away to another certified Subaru dealer than come back to Kelly Subaru.


Customer Service at its Best!!!

4.7
Happy Camper on 10/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I went to many dealerships in quest for a new car Kelly is like no other and older store without tile and fancy displays but full of friendly non pressure sales staff that really knows there stuff. Even after I tried to beat their price out of town which they warned would get very gimmicky with dealers throwing out low prices but not including fees they still treated us like their most important customer!


$10,725

Mileage: 96888

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Chattanooga, TN

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

$12,450

Mileage: 80553

Color: GREEN

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Chattanooga, TN

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$21,450

Mileage: 50230

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Wagon

City: Chattanooga, TN

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.