Johnson Motor Sales

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 1.8 Friendliness: 3.7 Pricing: 1.5 Overall Experience: 2.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Shame on you, and me too.

1
LessonLearned on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

My wife and I are adding a third child to our family and needed a larger vehicle. We brought our existing SUV to trade in for a minivan. The figure they came back with was very low leaving us upside down on our existing loan by 12.5%. They assured us this was the "right price" for our vehicle and would not budge one cent. I should have picked up and walked out at this point refusing to let them lowball me, but we were already at the dealership for 2 hours and, noting the difficulty of the car search/buying process, I decided to complete the trade and buy the van. Shame on me. I now see they have listed the SUV we traded in at a price that will yield them a profit of 45% over what they gave us. The vehicle did have a broken mirror which was replaced but had no other issues and was in great shape. Assuming it cost them $1,000 to get it lot-ready (which is very generous), this would still yield a profit of 33.33%. They left me upside down by 12.5% to turn around and price the vehicle for a hefty profit after assuring us forward and back they were giving us "the right price". Right for who? So, shame on me for my naivety and unwillingness to line up child care to spend another miserable evening in an auto dealership, and shame on you, Johnson Motors, for being perfectly willing and able to take advantage of a regular person with a family to support. I most assuredly will not be returning for future business and can only hope this will keep at least one other person from being taken advantage of as we were.


Great Sales Service

5
Greg Larsen on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been looking for a vehicle for my family and our salesman John found us the perfect vehicle. We really didn't know what we wanted for our family, John showed us different vehicles and let us make the decision. No high pressure sales, no smoke and mirrors. I would recommend John at Johnson Motors for all your needs. Thanks Greg


Pleasantly surprised looking for a new truck

5
Bob S on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had been shopping around for a new vehicle when a friend or two mentioned they'd had great experiences with Johnson Motors in New Richmond. I was pleasantly surprised by the overall service. My salesman John Kuranda had a fun sense of humor and was a knowledgeable person to work with.


Excellent service every time we visit Ed Zimmerman

5
Judy on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There is no better way to purchase your next vehicle than the "EZ Way" with Ed Zimmerman at Johnson Motors in New Richmond, WI. James in Finance carried on the ease by having everything ready to sign when I arrived. We drive 120 miles roundtrip because of the great service we get at Johnson Motors in New Richmond.


Friendly, clean, pleasant experience

5
Gary Heise on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have dealt with the same sales rep for our past two vehicles and our son has also dealt with him for a vehicle that he is now driving. We have actually gotten 3 vehicles now thru Johnson Motors. We have always been treated very fairly and respectfully by all the staff. The sales rep and the business manager/staff have always gone out of their way to get us the best possible deal to fit our budget. We would definitely refer others to Johnson Motors. Always a very pleasant and positive experience for us.


A Good local business, you want to support.

5
Bret Ethier on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always, I am greeted when I arrive at the service center. The time estimates are usually pretty accurate within 10 minutes or so. No work is performed without my consent. Everyone is friendly and polite. If they cannot get to me right away, they are trained to make a brief acknowledgement. This goes a long way.


QUICK SERVICE CLEAN WATING ARIEA

5
Auldin Gunderson on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always very friendly and you know the work is going to be done right.They always keep you updated if its going to take longer than planed.


Johnson Motors in New Richmond, WI

5
Matthew Kunkel on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful, Jim kept in contact with me after hours to walk me through all of the steps to hold the vehicle for me. He even texted me all of the stock numbers on his lot that met my criteria to assist in my decision. I live over 2 hours away and couldn't make it until later in the day, which could have resulted in the vehicle being sold before my arrival. James and Shawn did an excellent job at guiding me through all of the paperwork. Not only did they give me a great deal on a beautiful truck, when they noticed that there was incentive that wasn't caught, they called me and were willing to drive to me to save me another $900. Strong morals, great salespeople and very nice people. I will buy from them again, for sure!


Always put the customer needs first.

5
Zane Bollom on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is always pleasant and they get that the customer is first.


Highly recommend

5
Theresa Kohlrusch on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. The whole staff is responsive, friendly, and goes out of the way to provide good service.


OUR BUYING EXPERIENCE/ SERVICE REPAIRS

5
Kathy Bloom on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THE STAFF WERE ALL VERY WELCOMING WITH THEIR APPROACHES.THE SERVICE STAFF WERE KNOWLEDGEABLE AND ABLE TO PUT THE REPAIRS NEEDED IN TERMS THE AVERAGE PERSON COULD UNDERSTAND. NO PRESSURES JUST HONEST ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS ASKED OF THEM.WE HAVE PURCHASED 3 VEHICLES IN THE LAST COUPLE OF YEARS. OUR KIDS PURCHASED 2 VEHICLES.WE HAVE BEEN VERY PLEASED WITH WORKING WITH JOHNSON MOTORS TO OBTAIN THEM. THE STAFF ARE COURTEOUS FROM THE RECEPTIONIST, THE SALEMEN AND THE SERVICE DEPT. THIS COMPANY TREAT THEIR CUSTOMERS RIGHT. IT IS WHY WE KEEP COMING BACK. WE WILL CONTINUE TO BUY OUR VEHICLES THRU JOHNSON MOTORS


Ms Gidget Leverty

5
Gidget Leverty on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service staff is always friendly and helpful.. Delivered my car as promised as good as new..


Another good service experience

5
Andy Stuntz on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was a good experience. Helpful and prompt. Comfy waiting area.


Wouldn't go anywhere else!

5
Hope Trepanier on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Johnson Motors has been servicing my cars for many years now. Friendly service staff that walk you through the service. You can't ask for better service!


Great service, friendly people

5
Jeremy Christensen on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was excellent, fast, and seemed to be very thorough! I will be coming in again for sure!


great experience

5
Shonda Dickson on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I have been visiting car lots in the area looking at vehicles with no luck either the car was not there or no one was around to assist us. We recently stopped my Johnson Motors on an early very cold Saturday morning. We just started to look at a car and a very nice young man came to ask us how we were doing and could he be of assistance. He asked the right questions and was very attentive to our needs. We were impressed not only with him but the entire staff was very nice and helpful. We bought a car and a truck and came away feeling great over the whole experience. We will and have already told family and friends of our great experience. We will be returning customers for sure. Thank you to all and a special Thank you to Derek Richter.


Great dealership

5
Christopher Quist on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I felt very comfortable and never once was I rushed or pushed into anything !! Definitely have my business in the future!!


Great Service and Friendly Staff

5
Diane Niederer on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service is excellent. You pull up to the garage and the door opens and you get out into a warm, clean garage. The staff is always so friendly and you know exactly what they are doing to your vehicle. Nothing is ever done without them first discussing it with you. Always a pleasure to take my vehicle to Johnson Motors.


Great place to go for car service and repair!

5
Jennifer Kleindl on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always very friendly and helpful! I really working with the staff at Johnson motors. Even if they are not helping you directly, everyone is still asking you if you need anything. Very willing to work with you and the warranty that you have on your vehicle. I purchased my vehicle from them, happy with the sales person I was given as well. My husband had work done on his Ford F-150 after hitting a deer and they did a very good job fixing everything to the last little dent.


the best dealership ever, never a worry.

5
James Bonte on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When i go this dealership for any service work, i never have to worry. The staff at Johnson Motors are always very professional and a big smile, super dealership.


Satisfied Buick owner

5
Raymond Carpenter on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always the best service. I have not had a complaint in 15 years.


One of the best buying experience

5
Katie Korn on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been all over the internet looking for a used vehicle but I had a hard time finding one with lower miles and a good price. I has spoke to other dealerships who really didn't seem to care that I was even looking but then I saw a really nice used 2011 suburban that Johnson motors had. I called on it right away and I spoke with Katie who was so nice and even pulled the car off the lot as soon as they knew we were coming to look at it (I live an hour and half away). She sent me an email with all the information about the truck and my appointment to meet with John the salesman. Once we arrived we meet John and he was so friendly and nice, NO PRESSURE what so ever. He was also very knowledge about the truck. Thank you you Katie, John and the 2 gentleman (sorry I forgot your names :\) who helped with the financing. The price was great and so was the service.


Gidget

5
Gidget Leverty on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have never had any issue's with Johnson Motor's in New Richmond. from the frost desk lady, to my salesman to the service department. They are always polite friendly and very helpful.. I have purchased five vehicles there and will continue to purchase them there.


No service whatsoever

1
Jason on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 1.0

My wife and I were shopping for a used truck. She took our 3 year old in to use the restroom and asked an employee to come out and talk to me. No one came out so i went in when she came back. I walked in and walked the length of the show room and back making eye contact with everyone I saw. No one acknowledged my presence at all so we left. I don't know if I just didn't look like I had enough money to buy a vehicle or if the people working didn't feel like talking to me or whatever the reason but I will never be back.


Great Service

5
Bruce Patterson on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Efficient fast and friendly service. Would recommend them.


great buying process

5
Dewayne Hudalla on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

late in afternoon took their time to make the salefinish up when i was satisfied


Great friendly service at a nice clean dealership.

5
Debra Brantner on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place all the way around !I was just getting a oil change & tire rotation and had a door ding that I wanted looked at, when I got it back the door ding was fixed along with oil change....thank you so much, everything taken care of one trip.


2010 Chevrolet Impala

5
Zane Bollom on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife brought her car in for new tires and a transmission flush. She was treated with respect and they got the job done in time they said with great results. My wife was happy with her car once again and with the service received.


New tires

5
Marc Anderson on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I left my car to have new tires put on and an oil change. I was given a car to borrow. I ended up needing another day with the loaner car and it was ok with the dealership to keep it an additional day. This made it convenient for me to get my car after work instead of making a separate trip to the dealership to get it b


Done fast and thoroughly

5
Layne Olson on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We took our 2009 Buick Enclave in for quite a few small issues. Johnson Motors was fast, friendly, and very thorough. They fixed all the minor things wrong by the next day and also let us use a nice rental for the night.


Great service, super clean facilities

5
Jeff Nolle on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were fantastic to deal with and very customer oriented!


Great delaership

5
Terrence James on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a new truck. Process was quick and painless. Highly recommend


Great Service

5
Dennis Robison on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

every one one was very nice and was ready to help with any thing i needed


2013 Buick La crosse

5
Judith Millard on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very courteous and considerate. Just as nice as could be and explained everything. Good coffee and cookies. Very relaxing..


great people to work with, never a worry.

5
James Bonte on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All the people in service and all the staff always friendly,smiling, and always recognize you. The work i never have to worry, always done top notch.


94 Buick Regal

5
Thomas Jacques on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They replace the door handle on my 94 Regal and works just fine.


Nice dealership

5
Karen & Wayne Hamann on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with experience. Also with your great sales people


new Richmond Johnson moters

5
Chera Young on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I loved the service. the gave me a rental car so i could run errens while waiting it was awesome.


Great service!

5
Andrea M on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone I worked with was extremely helpful!! Mark made sure to go above and beyond what I was expecting for service to make sure I was completely satisfied! I will definitely be returning in the future!


Great Experience

4.7
Michael Kuball on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Customer Service experience, with Johnson Motors, has been exceptional. I've enjoyed the friendliness and professionalism. My wife commented to me that, "I like them so much, I want to come buy a car here too".


Typical service schedule

5
Gary Lundquist on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You went over and above my past experiences of past dealers


Love the Staff!!

5
Becca on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Needed an oil change, and received a complimentry vehicle to run errands. Had a private chuckle that a minivan was all that was left for hubby to drive, but great service! Everyone is always very friendly, and love coming in!


Great Service

5
Allejandra & Anthony Hill on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The team at Johnson Motors is always friendly and courteous every time we visit. I would recommend them to eveyone!!


Outstanding Service

5
Alan Edgerton on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have all ways had a great experience at Johnson, from service to sales. A real top notch dealership, they care about their customers.Al


Warranty work

5
Scott Newby on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Warranty work was completed as quickly as possible and a loaner pickup was made available while waiting.


Good service dept

4.3
Shawn Salmon on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Went in for a standard tire and oil change, had some other warranty work scheduled for a later visit, overall good experience.


Timely service with a super nice waiting room

5
Debra Brantner on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just a over all great dealership who I've done business with for over 30 yr's...yes I did the big dealership's in the cities but have always found the best dealership is right here in our home town of New Richmond....Thank you Johnson Motors !


Great staff

5
Bob Passofaro on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful sales/finance staff, great experience! People are very friendly. We were allowed to test drive vehicles until we found exactly what we wanted.


Tahnoe cover istallation

5
Jodi Miller on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love this dealership! Easy to work with! Very accommodating!


Great service

5
Jen on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had work done on a 2012, I deserved a loaner the same year or newer. Especially buying my last few cars through your dealership.


Great Service

5
Rebecca Curtis on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome experience:) Everybody was very nice and helpful:) No high pressure sales approach:) Dick Donatelle is an awesome sales person. No wonder why people referred me to him.Thanks to all who had to stay late to get the paperwork done:)


Johnson Motors

5
Eugene Sempf and Judy Sempf on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with Johnson Motor Sales, they take very good care of my car.. EXCELLENT..


HHR Service

5
Nole Cook on 06/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'll definitely recommend Johnson's service department. Always on time, good work, courteous. Not much more that one can ask.


Above and Beyond

4.8
Eric Nolan on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They provide excellent customer service and work diligently to help solve any problems. If you want above and beyond service, this is the place.


Great Service, Highly Recommended

5
Shaun Brenner on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife hit a deer not that long ago with her 2009 GMC Acadia, Johnson Motors took her car immediately, provided us with a loaner car at no cost, and made the whole process painless. When we got her vehicle back it was perfect all paint very well blended and all body lines were perfect. Very happy with service dept. Would definitely recommend, very professional. Thank you Johnson Motors


2014 Chevy Cruze owner

5
Jeanine Kline on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at Johnson Motors in New Richmond is very good at explaining what they are going to do for my Chevy Cruze. They finished the maintenance in the time that I was told it would take and give me a comfortable place to wait.


great people to work with, never a worry.

5
James Bonte on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

always great people to work with and if any issues they will let me know. always prompt and smiles, very professional.


2015 Tahoe

5
Luke Yliniemi on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience with buying a new car went well.....


Great Bunch of Guys!

5
Anita Strauss on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These guys at Johnson Motors in New Richmond, WI are such a GREAT bunch of guys!!! I truly trust them to fix whatever is wrong with my car.


Great facility, Wonderful friendly staff

5
Bernard Krattley on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been customers of Johnson Motors for the 50 years of our marriage. We appreciate the friendly and respectable way we are treated by all the staff. The salesman we bought from knew his product and was able to guide us in our selection with out being over pushy. He answered all our questions and allowed time for us to choose the truck we felt would best meet our needs. When we arrived to pick it up it was ready and we were given a tour of the facility . Thank You


2015 Chev Malibu

5
Scott Pearson on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

At Johnson Motors in New Richmond, I found a friendly staff and a homey-environment. I have now bought 5 new vehicles from Dick Donatelle in the past 12 years. Dick provides great customer service and has always delivered on his promises.


?????

5
Michael Hage on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Couldn't be happier with service. Everything was taken care and all repairs were completed in a timely manner.


Great service

4.8
Aaron Kurkowski on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The hole team at Johnsons is amazing to deal with. I've owned a lot of new vehicles and dealt with many service departments. You at Johnsons hands down go beyond any other dealer to make it a stress free experience. Service has always been done in a timely manner and the quality of work has been a 10. From sales to service I've not had one bad experience with the team at Johnsons in both St.Croix Falls and New Ritchmond .


Repairs

5
Jane Hinz on 04/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for taking that extra step, cleaning my car!Thank you!


Great Dealer

5
Teddie Brezina on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual, Matt took good care of me. Got me in and took care of business.


friendly and very helpful

5
Michael Vanblaricom on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly. They all worked hard to find us the exact vehicle we wanted.


Great Service

5
Jen on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Johnson Motors in New Richmond, WI is always awesome.


car service

4.3
David Raymond on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David Raymond My service was good and they good at serving my needs. thank you.


Great salesman and finance experience

5
Donita Crow on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They helped put me in a car even though my credit was not good. They tried until they got me the car I wanted. EZ the salesman was very nice and professional.


Great Service

5
Nicolle Emmert on 04/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently had my radio replaced in my Suburban, the service and customer was excellent. Everyone was very courteous and timely.


great service

5
Jeffrey Titcomb on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courtesy, professionalism and competency in service and customer service.


Best Sales Department ever! 1st class Service!

5
Alex on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best Sales Department ever. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else. First class service department.


Repeat customer

5
Gidget Leverty on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 6th vehicle that my husband and I have purchased from Johnson Motor's we won't go any where else. they are all so friendly and helpful....Dick Dontalle is the best... He has always listened to what are needs where in a vehicle and got us into the right now.Gidget


Great Services.

5
Jan Meissen on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was polite and prompt. They answered my questions and gathered information for me.


The Best of the Best

5
Anita Strauss on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave, Matt and their crew has always treated David and I with respect.They listen to the problems we have and they are right on top of it.We truly trust leaving our vehicles in their hands.


Great Service and Courousy

5
Teddie Brezina on 03/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt and the crew always treat me timely, effeciently and curtously. Thanks to all


Nole Cook review

5
Nole Cook on 03/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What can I say? As usual, good service, friendly people at Johnson's. Probably buy my next car there, too (bought the last three!).


great

4.3
Donna Wamstad on 03/16/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my car in for an oil change and to have the tires rotated. Everyone was very professional and pleasant. The garage is clean and organized, which I am always impressed with. My car was done sooner thant he 45 minutes that I was told it would take. I appreciate that they valued my time, since I came from the twin cities to have my car serviced.


Job review

5
Timothy Leverty on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They where friendly as always and very polite.. Love to do business with Johnson Motors in New Richmond, WI


Steering problem

5
Steven Wanless on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent sevice, friendly.They fixed the problem,


My recent experience at Johnson Motor Sale

5
Clarence Willman on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Based on my recent experience it went well thank you for a great job and keep it up


great service, never a problem, awesome staff.

5
James Bonte on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Johnson Motors is the best, and no one will ever come close to them. The sales manager, sales staff, finance, and the service dept. is number one by far. When i take my truck in Matt and Andrew are awesome and very professional, never have to worry. I hope all the staff plan on a long haul there, Jim Bonte.


Fast easy service

5
Luke Doornink on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought my cruze from there and the salesmen Shawn. Awesome guy and willing to deal. Had the car started and warmed up before I even got there. Had lots of knowledge on the car and wasn't as stuck up as must salesmen.


Comfortable, low-pressure buying experience

5
Ed Anderson on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was time for a new car, and I did my research and decided a Chevy Volt was the next car for me. I live in the Twin Cities, and dealerships are plentiful, but I just wasn't seeing the car I wanted at a price I could manage. I decided to try an online search for a Volt with a little wider radius than I had tried before, and Johnson Motors appeared on the screen with almost exactly the car I wanted. It was 5 minutes before the dealership closed, but I clicked on the online chat button anyway, thinking I could just ask a quick question or two and decide whether to chat further the next day. Instead, Emily, the person chatting with me, took the time to answer my questions, and set up a time for me to visit the dealership, then followed up that same night with an e-mail to confirm the appointment two days hence.Emily called me the afternoon before my appointment to ask if I had any further questions that she could answer before my visit, and to remind me whom to ask for when I arrived. She also advised me what I would need to bring with me, which was especially important, since I was driving 40 miles one way to get there.When I arrived at the dealership, I was introduced to Ed Zimmerman, who showed me to a parking bay where the car I was interested in was waiting, freshly washed, and ready for a thorough examination. I took a brief test drive, then returned to the dealership to talk to Ed. Frankly, this wasn't exactly the car I thought it was: I was under the impression that Safety Package 1, which this vehicle has, included the Parking Assist guidelines on the rear-view camera screen, but this car didn't have that. I don't recall whether that was part of Safety Package 2, or if it was only added in 2015. (This is a 2014 vehicle.) I had driven a 2015 Volt at another dealership, priced a little lower than this vehicle, that did have the projected path feature. But that car had a couple strikes against it: it was the wrong color for me, it had 2500 miles on it already, and it didn't have heated seats. I know that sounds frivolous, but the backside wants what the backside wants. Ed gave me some options: he could bring in another Volt from a different Johnson Motors location that had the features I wanted, and then some, at a slightly higher price; or he could talk to the finance manager and see if there were any rebate opportunities we were missing. As it turned out, he was able to bring the price down a bit more, and at that point, it just made sense to proceed with the purchase.I've bought a few cars from dealerships, and have sat across the desk from my share of pushy, manipulative salespeople. Not once did I feel pressured by Ed or any of the other staff at Johnson Motors to make a decision I was not comfortable with. Ed was all about making me comfortable--in his office, with the vehicle, with the purchase itself. After the paperwork was finished, he escorted me back to the vehicle--which had been cleaned up and put back into the parking bay after my test drive--and helped me get OnStar set up. He also answered some more questions about the car's features, and made sure I was ready to drive it home.The only thing I am unhappy about is that the weather has been unpleasant since the day of my purchase, so I haven't had a chance to drive it around town yet, because I don't want to get it all dirty and salty. A week ago, I had never heard of New Richmond, WI, much less Johnson Motors. Am I ever glad I did that last wider-reaching search and got myself introduced to this dealership! I don't know when I'll need my next new car, but when I do, I will be certain to make sure I check the inventory at Johnson Motors before I make any decisions.


Best Dealership All-around

5
Darla Wheeler on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best Dealership around! Everyone there goes out of there way to be helpful! Johnson Motors is the only place that I will ever buy and service my vehicles at.


"Fantastic" Salesman, Darron at S.C. Falls

5
Aurelia Weeks on 02/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love our new Equinox. She rides like a "cadillac", very comfy on the road.. Our Salesman, Darron at the St. Croix Falls Johnson Motors went out of his way to assist us. We will be sending a personal note to the Mgr. to let him know he should be grateful to have Darron.Aurelia and Leslie Weeks


# 1 Dealership

5
Jennifer Young on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I can't say enough great things about the staff at Johnson Motors from the receptionist to the service department and sales department. Everyone is always friendly and helpful on each and every visit to the dealership. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great customer service and care.


Very nice !

5
Debra Brantner on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had made my app. to get my oil changed on-line and when I got to the dealership they had no record of it (their on-line wasn't working right) but I was told they would work it in right away and did. I was told to have a seat in their very nice waiting room, coffee, roll's, water, new's paper & mag's & TV....very nice! Thank you Johnson Motor's !


Johnson Motors is the BEST!

5
Anita Strauss on 01/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave and his crew are AWESOME!! They really take care of their customers. I am truly satisfied with Johnson Motors.


Timely service

4.5
Jennifer Peterson on 01/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Well I was not happy to see the check engine light come on but they treated me with respect and fixed the problem in a timely manner.


Great Service at a timely pace

5
Teddie Brezina on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Taken care of great as always. timely and freindly service. I have to drive 20 miles out of my way to use Johnson Motors, but it is worth it.


Great Service

5
William Knutson on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A brand new vehicle was provided to me as a loaner. I was updated on the progress of my vehicle. Excellent Service!


Friendly and knowledgable

5
Gary Jessen on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I only take my vehicles to Johnson's for serious problems or trouble shooting.They will get the job done right but the cost may put a tear in your eye.


Title of what?

4.3
Jim Lord on 01/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Great service as usual!!!!!!!I still am amazed a car dealer has no car wash???!!


Johnson Motors just all around great

5
Auldin Gunderson on 01/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I first came to Johnson Motors in 2011 and after meeting with ED drove home a new 2011 Impala. What he told me was that Johnson Motors would treat me right. Well the service has been great and every one at Johnson's make you feel they really appreciate your business. Well I met with ED the other day and he sold me a new 2015 Impala. I really like dealing with ED and you could say I have found a home in Johnson Motors.


Service before a trip

5
Bruce Patterson on 01/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and courteous service. Well trained and knowledgeable technicians did a wonderful job. They met or exceeded all of my expectations.


worth the trip

4
Charlie Kramer on 12/31/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

we drove from the twin cities to look at a used SUV and it was worth the trip. very nice people and nice showroom. the vehicle was exactly as advertised. they made the buying process very easy. when we noticed a few minor problems, they gladly fixed them at no charge. the service people were also very friendly.


Always great service

5
Owen Anderson on 12/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in for service and was treated very well as I always am. I requested a change of wiper blades, the heavy duty kind for snow and sleet however was told they did not have them. When I got my vehicle back, at the time they told me it would be ready, it had the new wiper blades!! The Service Manager, David, had procured the necessary blades and had them installed.This is the great service I have become accustomed to always get from this Dealership.


always very professional, no worries.

5
James Bonte on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the service manager Dave and service writer Matt, and the front desk Chris took care of me like always excellent plus, never a worry on my truck in there hands.


Nole R. Cook

5
Nole Cook on 12/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What can I say, except that everyone at Johnson's treats me very well. Thanks much, all of you!Nole


Vehicle Service

5
Zane Bollom on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Johnson Motor Sales did an excellent service on my vehicle and their service department continues to improve with each passing year. They truly embrace what it is supposed to mean to be Mr. Goodwrench and take pride in giving their customers the best service possible.


Very Pleased

5
Thomas Peterson on 12/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very pleased with the service department at Johnson Motors. They are professional, courteous, and timely every time I service my vehicle there.


Best Price, Best Service

5
Alea Schacht on 12/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fantastic dealer, bought my truck here new. Best price I could find. Service is excellent. They really take care of their customers.


Johnson Motors

5
Judy Sempf on 12/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have complete confidence in Johnson Motors to take care of my car.


Service Oil Change Tire Rotate

5
Cheryl Bloyer on 12/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick Service and pleasant Service writer and I hate surveys


Great People

5
Glen J Branum on 12/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 2nd vehicle bought here and I plan to keep buying my vehicles here.


Happy Customer

5
Diane Edin on 11/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love the kindness and respect shown by all the service people that I have dealt with. They are great!


Hometown Service

5
Hope Trepanier on 11/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Johnson Motors is the only place I trust to buy and service my vehicles. Excellent customer service with expert advice. Nothing beats hometown businesses where they always remember you!


Another great experience!

5
Idella Staab on 11/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was pleased with the service I received at Johnson Motors.. I am always greeted promptly and consulted about any additional work that may be needed.


amazing service

5
Margaret Biskupski on 11/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very friendly and willing to work with me. I went to a dealership in Hales Corners and they didn't want to sell me a vehicle. This is the 5th or 6th vehicle from Johnson Motors. I will continue to give them all my business. Dick Donatelle didn't pressure me. I like that.


6 Point Buck= 10 star service

5
Karen Johnston on 11/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In one month I have worked with every department- I bought my car from a wonderful salesman- Fun experience. Finance was great to work with and very thorough with explaining and making the financing fit my needs. 2 weeks later, I Hit a deer and took out basically my entire front end- Hello body shop- they were so on top of the service and what needed to happen that I was comfortable in their competence. Had service work on some small adjustments as a result of the deer hit- and I ordered a very cool set of floor mats from parts-who installed them and they look great- just what I need for the winter. Now that I have had a opportunity to work with all the departments in the operation- I can attest that the level of service is trained and practiced in every department. Prompt professional service- yet still on the friendly personal side. Follow up- and follow through on commitments. They delivered everything I had expected and hoped for. Thank You Johnson Motors-I have had a wonderful service experience.


Great Service

5
Anita Strauss on 11/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have always been treated like one of the family. Everyone is Super to work with.I love coming to Johnson Motors, New Richmond


Top notch Chev.dealership

5
Brock Penman on 11/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The good folks at Johnson Mtrs. really do care about customer service & they fulfill it with top notch professionalism.. I am constantly recommending them to others ! BROCK PENMAN


Great in every way.

5
Deb B on 11/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A very honest car dealership, need I say more ! When you have a app. they get you in and out on time with a very nice waiting area.


Top Notch and Professional

5
Thomas Peterson on 10/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've had all my service needs performed at Johnson Motors, and I'm more than pleased each and every time. The Service Staff is always professional and they do a great job!


The EZ way

5
Chris and Shauna on 10/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought our Equinox with the help of Ed Zimmerman from Johnson Motors. He also helped us find the Impala we currently own. Ed Zimmerman is very helpful in working with people to help them find the vehicle they want and need.


Great customer service!

5
Krista Hanson on 10/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The buying process was very easy with Johnson Motors! Not stressful at all.


Great Customer Experience

5
Kristen F. on 10/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I traded in my 2007 Saturn ION for a 2014 Chevrolet Cruze. This was the second car my husband and I have bought from this dealership while working with Ryan S. in the past year. Ryan provided great customer service to us, as he always has. He is quick to respond to emails or messages left for him. He listened to what kind of car I was looking for and had it ready for me to take a test drive in when I arrived at my appointment. He was completely in tune to what I was looking to purchase and didn't try to steer me in another direction or pressure me to make a decision I wasn't comfortable making. He provided the information we needed and answered all the questions we had. Ryan is a very easy-going, honest guy and he completely puts you at ease when you are working with him as a customer. The dealership is clean and run well by its staff who are attentive to their customers' needs. I ended up purchasing my car the same day I made an appointment to test drive it a week ago and I love the car! I would definitely recommend Ryan and this dealership! I also plan to go back to this dealership for future maintenance for this vehicle.


Very comfortable buying process

5
Layne Olson on 10/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our family started buying cars there and we followed suit. So glad we did. We baught a beautiful Buick Enclave. Dick from the sales team drove the vehicle to our home town for us to look at. We followed up the next day and drove it home. No haggling. No pressure. We have went through other dealerships previously and this one was by far the most comfortable. Thanks Dick and Johnson Motors.


Good even gets Better with EZ

5
Karen Johnston on 09/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had one of the best experiences ever at Johnson Motors- and Ed was the icing on the cake. I had worked with the same GM dealer for the past 25 years and to go somewhere else was concerning- Would they take care of me and understand what I needed and why? Would I get the hard pressure sale. Answers are YES and NO. The entire experience was built around my needs and what I wanted and no pressure. I had a lot of fun- even on my test drive I saw others test driving vehicles and we waved at each other-at the turn around spot. (That is the perfect route to check out the vehicle at all speeds and turn and merge back into traffic, switch drivers, etc.) What fun it was. I was ready to drive home in my new SUV that day! I didn't have anyone with me for the vehicle shopping adventure-So Ed played the role of friend/family and we made the perfect decision for me!!! it was awesome. Kudos to Finance and the front desk staff, and Ashley in internet sales-they were all a part of my excellent experience. I would highly recommend calling Ed for an excellent vehicle sales experience. There is one other factor that confirmed my decision to purchase at Johnson Motors- I am a former 4-Her and raised and sold my beef cattle at the county fair- I put myself through college with the money I earned. I saw the pictures from the St. Croix Co. fair livestock auction and that Johnson Motors purchased a couple Steers and there was also a scrap book with more pictures. That is one of the best experiences a 4-H/FFA Beef project kid has, and I will never forget the feeling of selling your animal and to a local business- knowing that sealed the deal for me-I want to support a business that supports local 4-H. Oh, and did I mention how much fun it is to work with ED Z?


They 'Get er Done'

5
Jim Brockpahler on 09/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

EZ is "The Man" in sales. We were looking to upgrade Suburbans. He had the perfect vehicle and made it happen. Chad has done great things in service the past years. No reason to go anywhere else.


very helpful sales person

3.7
Gale Koerner on 09/19/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

we spent the better part of the day to get through the process of buying our new 2014 equinox. i dont know if this is normal or not, it just seems like it shouldnt take that long. we do like our new car so far and have no regrets about buying it.


You'll want to shop here

5
KJD on 09/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, hospitality and team! It was worth the drive from Minneapolis.


Great People

5
Les on 09/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was our first time shopping for a car online. After making phone contact to set an appointment, we drove nearly an hour to see the vehicle we were interested in. The sales staff was great -- ready to answer questions but putting zero pressure on making the purchase. When we drove home in the new (for us) vehicle, we couldn't have been happier with the purchase process!


Purchased new Buick Encore 2014

5
Grandpa & Grandma Moss on 08/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have purchased many Chevrolets, Buicks in the past,once before at Johnson Motors Menomonie. This time we tried Johnson Motors New Richmond, WI as it is very close to our home. We had test driven a Buick Encore 2014 for size as my husband has many physical issues and is unable to enter and exit a sedan. We found it would be perfect for the 2 of us as retired folk. Dick was especially understanding of our needs and before we knew it, everything was set up. Dick looked for the SUV we wanted and within the day he called to say everything was ready and in order. We stopped over, he even got into the car and showed us all the new technical buttons and how everything worked. Seats, OnStar, radio, phone settings,... everything!!! He was patient and kind and we had our new vehicle, (even perfect color for us), on the road the next day. We are happy with it. Is doing wonderful on gas mileage with only 600 miles on it. Would recommend the speedy, patient service we received to anyone.


Review of Johnson Motor sales

5
Minivan Lover on 08/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0

In my search for a different car for the family i found Johnson Motor to be very helpful in my requests.I was contacted in a very timely fashion,both by email and by phone.The agent was polite and knowledgeable,along with keeping me in mind when a car came in that was on the top of my list of what i was looking for.I will surely recommend them to all of my friends and family when they start looking for another car to suit their needs.


Very pleasant experience

5
Pat Johnson on 07/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the first time my husband and I purchased a vehicle from Johnson Motors. It was such a pleasant experience I've already recommended the dealership to friends. Scott our sales person was friendly and honest, which we appreciate very much.


Always the best !!

5
Owen Anderson on 06/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been buying cars and trucks from Johnson Motor Sales for more than 60 years and have never been dissatisfied with any of the transactions that we ever made. I do not remember ever dickering a price as the price has always been fair,in my mind. The service Dept is first rate and always done to more than standard. The facilities, new,adequate and impressive. This is the top of the line Dealership ! Owen Anderson


My first economy HHR car

5
Don Burke on 06/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First time buyer from Johnson Motors and was very impressed. Buying options were provided and best decision was selected. The sales person Scott was honest and forthcoming with all I needed to know about my purchase. He even delivered my car to my house with a Johnson Motor jacket. While I was waiting to sign off the paperwork, I bought a wiper blade for my other car and the service man installed it for me. Don't get that kind of service in the big city......Now all I have to wait for is the recall action, to be completely satisfied. Nice Job Guy's!


NEW Truck

5
Tallfrenchman on 04/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought a new 2014 Duramax! Couldn't be happier! Shawn Brown was very helpful!


Chevy Cruze

5
Anne on 03/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience buying a car from Johnson Motor Sales! I found the car that I wanted online, but was unable to come get it until the next week. The staff at Johnson Motor Sales was more than willing to work out a solution with my family and I so that the car would be held until I got to New Richmond. Everything about the process of purchasing the car went very well. I felt very informed and appreciated the entire time. I would highly recommend Johnson Motor Sales to anyone looking to buy or repair a vehicle!


Fair deals

5
Al on 02/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second car I've purchased from Johnson's Motors in New Richmond. Over the years I purchased many cars from many dealers, in many cities, Johnson's in New Richmond is the best I've seen in years.


Fantastic Dealership!

5
Scott Jesse on 01/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family went in to Johnson Motors after doing a lot of research on purchasing a used Acadia. The dealership was an afterthought as we were just focused on getting the car we wanted, boy were we surprised. Surprised in a very good way! The entire staff was extremely accomodating and kind. Our experience from the first time we stepped into the dealership until our most recent visit to the repair shop was nothing short of astonishing. Every single person on staff cared about us and making sure we were satisfied. The purchase process went smoothly and we have stayed in contact to do our routine maintenance even though we are over 60 miles away. If you are looking for an extraordinary car dealership then check out Johnson Motor Sales!


Purchasing vehicles from Johnson Motor Sales

5
Owen Anderson on 01/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been purchasing vehicles from Johnson Motor Sales for 60+ years. During all of thoes years I have been privileged to be able to operated some the best vehicles ever manufactured. In addition it has been my pleasure to know that I have always been treated with respect and honesty. I never was given a price that I considered out of line, I have always had the greatest service available and GM has always stood behind their warranties. It is easy for me to understand how this firm has survived for so many years and I would recommend this agency to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle or needing service on a vehicle. Owen Anderson


Best GM dealer around!

5
MobiPete58 on 01/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great selection, good prices and the best service department around!


I went there to have a problem with my car fixed and they...

1
tahitman12345 on 11/24/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I went there to have a problem with my car fixed and they could not find the problem but they said my water pump needed to be replaced. so i had them replace my water pump, they said all they had were aftermarket pumps in stock. 10 days later the water pump was leaking again, they said because it was an aftermarket pump they would not cover the work and wanted to be paid again for something they probably did not do right in the first place. I am very unhappy with them and will never be going there for anything ever again!


Purchased a used vehicle from them only to have it break...

1.6
wwilson54 on 08/02/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Purchased a used vehicle from them only to have it break down the next day. Brought it in for an inspection and there were parts missing from the vehicle!! All said and done it needed over $5k worth of maintenance and repairs. Buyer beware, they sell total junk and do not stand behind their product.


They Tried to sell me a lemon/buyback vehicle. They...

1.5
niceguy73 on 06/19/2010

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

They Tried to sell me a lemon/buyback vehicle. They never told us until we went home and used carfax. I wonder how many other people bought a vehicle from them and dont know it was salvaged! I would not recomend this dealership for the simple fact that they tried to pull a scam on me!


Have dealings with them since 1963. Very dependable and...

4.5
Tedstrand on 08/04/2004

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have dealings with them since 1963. Very dependable and
honest....refreshing for an auto dealership.


$30,999

Mileage: 15349

Color: Other

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: New Richmond, WI

Engine Type: 252 hp 2L I4

$28,979

Mileage: 44852

Color: Blue

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: New Richmond, WI

Engine Type: 281 hp 3.6L V6

$23,999

Mileage: 71998

Color: White

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: New Richmond, WI

Engine Type: 288 hp 3.6L V6

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.