Joe Myers Ford

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Awesome

5
Criz.O on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Traded in my vehicle for a new truck. My salesman was Toby, he was very nice guy to work with and was very knowledgeable about the truck I was looking to buy. They gave me a good deal, would definitely recommend these guys.


Warrant issue and State Inspection

5
Max jr on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I took vehicle in for a possible warranty issue, and a State Inspection. Really received great customer service from my service advisor at Joe Myers Ford. Was kept up-to-date on the servicing of the vehicle, and service was done timely.


wonderful

5
Tia.mlewis on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr.Greg made my car buying experience very easy for me ! Especially since I was a first time buyer. Other than Mr.Greg being wonderful the rest of the staff was very friendly they check on you and ask do you need anything . I felt more relaxed and I I would definitely recommend getting a car from them!


Fast as a Bullet!!!

5
Texson43 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I needed a battery replacement. Joe Myers Service Dept accepted an appointment two hours from my call, sent an email confirmation, and got me in and out in under an hour. Finally, a dealership that understands not all service calls take four hours. Maybe things have really improved in dealership service.


Going beyond to satisfy

5
gingergirl53 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe Myers Ford is he only dealership that I will visit to purchase a new Ford. The sales guys don't work on commission and you never feel pressured into a deal. They always provide several options to show you what you can get. They don't want you walking out of there dissatisfied that's for sure. From the sales to management to financing, overall great and fluid experience.


Superior caring service from Joe Myers Ford

5
Linda A. Brandt on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kenny Hampton gave superior caring service as we bought our 2017 Ford Expedition from Joe Myers Ford on HWY 290. Kenny has my gratitude for going the extra mile to get the deal done. Thank you Kenny & Thank you, too Joe Myers Ford, excellent service during the sale!Linda & David Brandt


Amazing

5
MAG1105 on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was absolutely an amazing experience. These guys know what they're talking about and what they're selling. They helped me out so much and blew me away with awesome service.


Moving to Houston in a Joe Myers Ford

5
Hanno on 11/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We left Germany to live in Houston for two years. We went to Joe Myers and we found not only a wonderful car, but also great support that made our first steps in America much easier. Thank you!


Good experience

5
Alex H. on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales associate, Nestor, was friendly and helpful. I had a bad experience earlier the same day at a Nissan dealership. Got a great deal on a new F-150. I was not pressured into buying a vehicle, very pleasant experience!


Friendly, courtesy, respectful!!

4.6
elsaperez33 on 11/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I recently bought a MKC Lincoln from this dealership, we were helped right away with courtesy from Nestor Hurtado he showed us right away what we wanted without any pressure and gave us information on the spot! We love our new Lincoln, the color, and the high tech!!


Purchase of a new car, nothing serviced as of yet.

4
lisa swonke on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Both James and Craig were pleasant to work with, the only downside was the time it took to get the car ready to take home.


Great

5
Alex8323 on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rod ...was very help full in get getting me into the car and payment i could afford...he was friendly and made the process really easy


OUTSTANDIING

5
Texas turtle on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dan Howard in Sales and Craig Bailey in Finance are two if the greatest people to work with. No stress and they willl remember you for life. We purchased two vehicles here and have sent many others out to buy.


I have had very good experience with Joe Myers.

5
Cgraham on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have had very good experience with Joe Myers. They have address any problems I have had and been very helpful with all my questions. I have purchased 2 trucks from Dan Howard and he has been very helpful.


buying a new car.

4.7
bobby,2727 on 11/19/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Did a great job helping me find the truck I wanted and did a little extra to take care of my needs.I would buy another car from them.


Knowledgeable dealer

5
ormazd on 11/19/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nick gave me more information on the Roush supercharger packages than I could get anywhere else. He worked with me on the phone and had my car built before I left the house. It was definitely worth taking the 6 hour drive to deal with them.


Outstanding Team!!!!

4.8
JillSLester on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After being blown off by Tommie Vaughn Ford, this team picked up the ball and ran it into the end zone !!! Kudos to this team for not wasting my time and getting the job done!!


Greatest experience

5
Ang on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These guys were professional, courteous, and helpful! After a horrific experience at Auto Nation Ford in Katy, this was a welcome surprise. Ralph, in Sales, was super sweet and prompt! Larry, in Finance, was amazing and efficient! These guys are top notch and made my 37th birthday a success...


Amazing

5
Mason on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience with Joe He is an awesome individual and would highly recommend to all of family and friend to buy a vehicle from Joe Myers


Great service

5
Sales on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Robert Martin great people to work with I would recommend my friends and family and anyone in the market for a new vehicle or any service work


Family

5
Craig on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They made me fell like family here! The sales and staff were very professionale! No presure! It feeled great to walk in and out knowing I got a great deal!


Very helpful

5
Robg12 on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Al was very helpful throughout the whole process. It was my first time purchasing a vehicle through a big dealership and I'm surprised at how easy it was. I will definently recommend this ford dealership.


Wonderful experience

5
Aja lynn on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I highly recommend buying a car from this dealership great service great people and they would work with you. Stephen made it happen he's the best !


purchased new car

5
Phillygirl on 11/11/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

We worked with Greg Martin to purchase a new car. He is a knowledgeable and friendly sales professional. The experience was stress-free. Thx Greg!


Best car buying experience ever

5
daviscb1 on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe Myers ford is hands down, the best dealership I have ever purchased a vehicle from. "Painless" doesn't describe my experience enough. Josh and the finance team took amazing care of me.


Great overall experience

5
Flexasorus on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fausto is by far the most through sales associate I have met, I would recommend him to everyone I know just as I was recommended to him by another customer.


Purchasing a new F-150 from Joe Myers Ford

5
Slick on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My overall experience at Joe Myers was great. I want to recommend the dealership and in particular my sales person, Bruce Ochs. He was very helpful and accessible.


Purchase new car

5
Texas on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership was very responsive in contacting me once my inquiry was submitted. Once I was onsite to look at the car, Alex was very friendly and his mission was to help me find the car I wanted.


Always great service

5
frd99 on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe Ramirez is always our go to when we need a new vehicle. He's awesome to work with and always goes above and beyond. We just finished our 4th vehicle purchase from Joe (after trade-in) and couldn't be happier. Highly recommend.


Was great

5
Timmd1965 on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Because i would say they go above the norm to help customers . The time there they were nothing but courteous and made me feel like i made the right decision to choose joe myers


Bought 2 cars, great experience!

5
FordDude16 on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rod was great helped us get new cars, bought an F150 and Explorer Platinum. He helped us thru the process and was very courteous and assisted my wife and I with our purchases. Would definitely recommend.


Very professional and fast service

5
Tadvaldez on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every time i have come in for service. I have been treated very professional .When i was promised a time. If has been fixed soon then expected. Al hall has been an awesome salesman. I have bought four vehicles from him with a years time frame


Buying a new car

5
Momofatdog on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great car buying experience. We were treated respectfully by all persons working. The entire team works collectively to satisfy the customers. Never did we feel pressured to buy a new car. The entire dealership is spotless and and very inviting. I don't have one negative thing to say about this dealership, we were very impressed.


Satisfied my needs and wants over and above expectations.

5
jerome on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales representative provided advice and information that helped me make the decision as to which vehicle fulfilled my lifestyle. After I drove the vehicle home I was so pleased that I can honestly say this was the best vehicle purchase I have ever made. After the sale, the rest of the Joe Myers team I met were professional and helpful as well.


Excellent experience

5
Aje2003 on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly welcome that really made a difference, our sales consultant (Al Hall) was an absolute star, going above and beyond to get the vehicle ready for us, and also great after sales care. I would definitely recommend Joe Myers Ford and Al Hall.


Awesome Experience

5
Lc1 on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very pleased with the service. My sales guy Al handled everything online/over the phone when I went into the dealership I was out of there in no time! I will definitely be back to purchase another car from them and refer others.


Awesome experience with "Joe Myers Ford"

4.8
Sergio on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe Myers Ford is the best dealership where you are treated with respect and they work with you to get you the best price. Tony Morgan is very kind and respectful he has a beautiful soul he showed me where and who our service advisor would be and constully offered me and my family something to drink I would definitely recommend Tony Myers to my family and friends. And when it came time to sign all the paperwork Glen Lecamus was awesome he is very outgoing and made time go by fast. Great experience me, my wife and son are very happy we went to Joe Myers Ford.


New car experience

5
Ved on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great team to work with. Very friendly atmosphere. John handled our requests professionally and helped with good choices of vehicle to choose from. Will definitely work with him again if I had a chance


Easy car buying experience

4.2
Kntx720 on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

It was a fast car buying experience. They had a vehicle that had all of our requirements. Would recommend them to anyone shopping for a new vehicle.


Malachi Ohrabka was wonderful to work with!

5
Danie on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my daughter's car from Malachi earlier in the year. He was such a pleasure to do business with that I went back to him a few months later when my son needed a truck. I would highly recommend him to anyone.


Great experience

5
Mark on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience at Joe Myers. My salesperson, Alex Morales, was very thorough for both my wife and I as we came to test drive separately. Alex was a pleasure to work with and was not Pushy. Overall experience was great and I would recommend Alex and Joe Myers to anyone.


John Templeton Excellent Sales Person

5
Toy1 on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I highly recommend Joe Myers Ford and John Templeton as a excellent sales person. Had excellent experience both wit sale as well service when I had my after market equipment installed.


Joe Myers Ford Houston Texas

5
LilBit on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nice place to buy a car. Salesman Dan Howard knows is business. Answered every questions with a direct answer. Pleasure to do business with people like this.


Sales

5
John1 on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dan Howard was great I only buy my cars from him great service he always take care of me.I have been his customer for 22 years.i will alway go to him for my autotive needs


Joe myers Ford overall experience

5
Derwin Perkins on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership never ceases to amaze me. I have all of my company trucks serviced by Joe Courtney in service and recently bought 2 new trucks from John Templeton in new cars. I am very happy with the deal that I got on both trades and the purchase of a 2016 F150 and 2017 F250. I continue to recommend this dealership to my friends and business associates.


Never had a problem with sales

5
Msc2425 on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have been going to Joe Myers for the last 5 yrs and have bought 4 vehicles. Thanks Joe Myers! We will definitely be going back in the future.


Great Customer Service and a Great Purchasing Experience

5
DSC on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We found a new truck at a competitive dealership, requested pricing from Joe Myers on the same truck for a comparison. Not only was Joe Myers competitively priced, their customer service was above and beyond. They actually brought the vehicle to our office so that we could view it without having to take time out of our busy schedule. John Templeton was excellent in explaining all of our options along with the purchasing process. Ryan Brinkman the sales manager was also very helpful and friendly though out the process. We will definitely be taking our fleet purchasing from your competitor over to Joe Myers and buying all of our new vehicles from John and Ryan at Joe Myers.


Friendly and Quick

5
sjgar on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Called at 10 am on a Sat. got to the dealership at 10:30 work done by 12:00.. Excellent service, super quick and friendly.


Great Service.

5
Jennifer - HOCKLEY, TX on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service and sales people. Made the painful process of buying a new car fun. Recommend this dealership to anyone. Will return with my next purchase.


Wonderful from sales all the way to driving away!

5
Ford fan on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends and family. They had the vehicle I wanted and were able to come to a deal/conclusion that worked good for both of us, with very little work. A+ dealership


Excellent

5
Rick on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience - found truck I wanted - did not waste my time - quickly made the deal and completed the paperwork timely. I would come back for my next vehicle.


Project 5.0

5
IAM_5.0 on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would really like to thank Joe Myers Ford for putting me in my dream car. When I got there I already knew the car I wanted but Phil he was great he met me in the parking lot and greeted me with a hello and was attentative to what I was looking for. Withjust an outstanding personality it really didn't feel difficult at all to make the decision in purchasing from Joe myers ford but Phil he sealed the deal and made my experience definitely 5 star worthy.


Great service!

5
dmaulsby on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From setting an appointment, to the customer service, auto maintenance and waiting room environment -- only excellence! Every single time Joe Myers Ford exceeds my expectations! Thank you!


This is the best experience I had buying a vehicle

5
Max on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience at Joe meyers ford. I really would like to appreciate Mr Greg Martins who helped me and I strongly recommend Joe Meyers.


A W E S O M E

5
Rosanne Kearns on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 3rd vehicle from Joe Myers - every single time I have been amazed as to their dealership compared to other vehicles I have bought from other dealers.....they are so far above the norm! Thank you Joe Myers for being my dealership/serviceship of choice.....because I DO HAVE A CHOICE!


No Pressure, honest personnel.

4.8
jetdriver on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my 3rd new car purchase in two years from Joe Myer's Ford. The friendliness and low pressure approach auto sales is reassuring. No Hassle, friendly service makes new car buying as easy as possible.


NEW MUSTANG

5
MUSTANG LUVER on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I WAS LOOKING TO BUY A NEW MUSTANG,SHOPPED ONLINE AND WAS MADE A DEAL WITH JOE MYERS FORD, I HAD TO WORK ON SATURDAY AND WHEN I GOT OFF FROM WORK I WENT TO HOUSTON AND I WAS SOLD A CAR AROUND 7 PM AND THEY FINISHED THE DEAL EVEN THOU IT WENT INTO HOURS AFTER CLOSING.


The dealer is very nice

5
yanju on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My English is not good,during that Mark help me a lot to know the information of the car and help me to buy the insurance


Joe Myers Ford - Management without integrity or honesty

1.4
Andrew23 on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

The experience I had at Joe Myers Ford with Michelle Shepard (Internet Sales Director) and Chris Alligood (New Vehicle Sales Director) was the kind of experience you hope against and what has given car salesmen their reputation. I will not judge a company by one bad employee, but when two managers conduct business with unapologetic dishonesty and open deceit, it is fair to judge those are qualities of the culture as a whole.Hoping to capitalize on a manufacturer rebate the day before it expired, I called around to 6-7 area dealerships letting them know I would be purchasing a new F150 XLT FX4 5.0V8 (with a few other items) and was searching for the best price. Whoever gave me the best price was going to sell a truck that day. Joe Myers offered me the best price and earned my business. The price was agreed on, and just to be sure I told Michelle that if the price she quoted was the price at when I got to the dealership, I would buy the truck, and if they tried to pull a "gotcha" or any tricks/add-ons/etc., I would go to another dealership. She assured me, "That is not how we do business here... we believe in being up front and honest." I told her again my promise (you make good on the offer and I will buy the truck for that price). I get to the dealership on 7:00PM on a Monday night early in the month (meaning the dealership is empty of other customers), and I asked for Michelle. A sales rep told me he would take care of everything and would not let me see speak to Michelle (clue #1 that they were going to pull something). Next, the price was $897 more expensive than what was agreed on for "dealer added items that were already installed." Surely they were not installed in the hour between my conversation with Michelle and me arriving. Their story changed multiple times as to why the charge was there and what it was for, then when they saw I wasn't having any of it, so Chris Alligood stepped in. Alligood was even less customer-focused than the sales rep and offered to remove the tint and the bed-liner and a few other things to get rid of the $897 additional charge. Chris Alligood, the New Vehicle Sales Manager would rather remove the tint and bed-liner, which will cost them money and which they cannot reuse than give me the truck for the agreed on price. It would not save them any money to remove those, and would only take away from my experience and value. That tells you how they view and treat the customer. Selling me the truck for the agreed on price would have been a win/win, but instead they chose to be dishonest to try to get another $897 and lost a sale and I still don't have a new truck (they chose lose/lose).Bottom line - The culture at Joe Myers from the very top down is one of dishonesty and deception and one in which they would rather a lose-lose outcome than a win-win. Within an hour of posting on Facebook that I was disappointed with Joe Myers Ford, 6 of my friends in the area commented that they either heard bad things about this dealership or had terrible experiences themselves. I will not buy a vehicle from this dealership or any dealership represented by Michelle Shepard or Chris Alligood.


Truck purchase

5
Billybandit on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The best experience that I have ever had purchasing a new vehicle. The sales staff and the finance department were fantastic. I will be passing this on to my friends and family. You won't be disappointed by shopping at Joe Myers Ford. Thank you Fausto Andrade in sales and Pedro Lopez in finance. .


It was great

5
Oriana68 on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

it was a no hassle experience. They were very helpful in finding what I wanted & understood what I wanted. I would recommend Alex & Bill to others as my mom had done for me. Thank you both very much.


Great Servive

5
2468dawg on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very helpful and courteous Good prices. Greg martin in sales and Pedro Lopez in financing were very quick efficient professional.Thanks for the great service


Awesome

5
jsallaz on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at your dealership was outsranding, from the time I met my salesperson Joe Ramirez to the finance guy. I would highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Thanks to everyone there!!!John Sallaz


Pleasant experience and very helpful and Informative.

5
Studebaker57 on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It wasn't a high pressure sale event and Robert was easy to work with. I would deal with them in the future on a new car.


Grandma

5
Grandma on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been impressed by the willingness to work with me on my needs and make me feel comfortable. I have been delighted with all services I have received from Joe Meyers.


My new car

5
the great excape2 on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealer was more than willing to help me get the car I wanted. After looking at cars on he Ford website and test driving one in stock, I decided to order a car.. They were very helpful and kept in touch as the car was manufactured and arrived.


the over all visit was to long

4.2
William Horne on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

after all the paperwork was done i still had to wait to take possession of my truck even though it was raining the detail had to be done, which put me behind. one thing that said to the salesman was i needed to out quick. so why did the truck need a complete detail when it was raining cats dogs.


New Vehicle

5
Chip on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went into Joe Myers Ford knowing what i wanted. I got with my salesman Kenny Hampton, went through the inventory and found just what I was looking for. Kenny showed me the truck showed me the rebates gave me a great trade in number. Went to finance and the rest is history.


Excellent Customer Service/Sales Team

5
DorothyF on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe Myers Client Advisors Josh T and John T and Finance Director Craig B were outstanding and provided excellent customer service. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I highly recommend speaking to Josh T and John T at Joe Myers.


Great service

5
Foxxy1969 on 09/09/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First time I ever bought a ford. Sales was excellent and everyone was very nice to deal with. Everyone from the front desk to the lady handing me my warranty paper work was great.


Great Lincoln service advisors

5
Tony on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have purchased at least 4 new vehicles from Joe Myers Lincoln and the svc advisors Cindy J. and Brandy G. are phenomenal! Great svc and follow up! Highly recommended.


Very Good Purchase Experience!

5
Michael Preston Mills on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I knew what we wanted for a new vehicle and decided to try the Joe Meyers Internet Sales team. They had the model and options we wanted at a very competitive price. Our purchase went smooth and we were very happy with the service received. We would not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from them again. We are now fans of the Ford Edge. Already have two road trips in and the dogs also approve. Best Regards, Mike & Heidi Mills


Got Just What I Wanted!

5
shannon.selph on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I walked in with a printout of my dream car, my financing and deposit information in hand. Guillermo not only met my expectations, he exceeded with better financing! Loving the dealership and the car!


Great

5
Nick Hale on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service great price was great finance. Was very pleasant experience. Would suggest this dealership to every one. I will buy all of my future vehicles here.


Great service

5
JJAli on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great and friendly service they have and they help you find out what kind of vehicles you like and need it with better price. I'm very happy and satisfied with my purchase of F-150 platinum. Thanks


Really they could impress me with their sales' excellence

4.8
Ayman Rasmy on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They are really very professional and know how to impress their clients very well. I am really appreciate their effort to help me to get my interested car which it was ready even when I arrived early 1.5 hrs. I'll recommend them to my friends and coworkers.Thank you


Amazing!

5
Billie Owens on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Cindy Javurek has been the most outstanding Service Advisor we have ever dealt with! Everytime we have brought our 2012 Lincoln MKT in for service she worked diligently to resolve the problem in the most cost-efficient manner possible. She has gone above and beyond and many times over. She is very knowledgeable and makes certain that we completely understand what is being done and why. I couldn't recommend her any higher!


Absolutely the best.....

5
Sharonas on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience Joe Myers Ford was absolutely the best Dan is very great at what he does and I was happy and satisfied when I walked out those doors today and drove off the lot in my brand new truck thanks Dan.


Excellent

5
Jinx on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My purchase of my new Ford F150 was one of the most exhilarating experience that I have a had. The service was excellent. The finance person was also excellent. This is my second vehicle purchase from Joe Myers Ford within the last year. I guess we are like family now.


David's Truck

4.8
diverdave on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have always used the Joe Myers service department because I know that the job will be done right the first time. The staff has treated me with the utmost courtesy each time I have come in.


Top-notch Professionals. This is how it should be done.

5
Tim on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In the course of a week, I had service done and purchased parts for my 2005 F150, I shopped for both new and used vehicles. Every step of the way and each person I dealt with was outstanding. Starting with the service department, Joe Courtney and the service cashier (can 't remember her name) were a joy to deal with. Likewise for Doug Simpson in parts. As we have a new driver in the family, we were in the market for a third vehicle. I started with Ivan Fedko to look at used cars and trucks, but also visited with Mark Laurence to consider new vehicles.In the end, we purchased a new vehicle to bring our Family Fleet of Fords up to 3.. This is our second Joe Myers Ford. We will be back for more in a couple of years as we will soon have another driver in the family...


I had a awesome experience.

5
foreman65 on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales person was very professional and willing to take the time to help me throughout the whole process and I was very impressed with him and the finance director . I finally found the perfect dealer that will have all my family business. thank you guys !!


Great experience!

5
Sherri2010 on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been buying cars from Joe Myers for about 5 years now. I always use Joe Ramirez III, he's professional but also fun. He made this experience easy and my 5 year old was with me. She said she had so much fun and wanted to do it again. Although, that won't happen for a while, it's really awesome that she even had a good experience. And I Love my new car!!!


Made my experience wonderful !

5
JerrieC on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They went out of their way to make sure I got into a new car today . Very attentive to my needs in a car . Super helpful in financing with zero down ! I will highly recommend Tony Morgan , Craig Bosley & Cedric . Thanks Guys !! I love my new car !!


Nice experience

4
Jardinero66 on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Sales person pay attention to customer requirements about the vehicle the client wants, good experience throughout the sale,satisfied overall,sales person attended even though it was really late after business hours.


Joshua Terry and Finance team was great! Love the truck

4.8
Burtbroudy83 on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best car buying experience ever. Great time stayed late to help make my dream come true. Can't remember finance team or guy at end but he was great also.


Exceptional

4.8
CRF TRUCKING on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I consider Joe Meyers Ford a model for customer satisfaction. Everyone went out of their way to make my truck purchase an enjoyable experience. My salesman (John Templeton) sealed the deal for me, and the finance manager (Glen LeCamus) and service representative (Brandy German) were exceptional people to deal with.


Great environment for buying a car!

5
CKW101 on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I visited two other dealers in Houston, Joe Myers won my business with great service and the best pricing. Special thanks to Joe Nabbs - he treated me right from the initial contact, to the test drive, all the way through the purchase. Joe Myers Ford is also a Lincoln dealership, so it is very upscale on the inside - not your typical Ford dealership, which I really appreciated.


Service

5
Jack Foulke on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were greeted like family and treated well all while we were there. Would recommend to others. We are quite satisfied with our purchase there.


Exceptional Service!

5
PStephens on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We've purchased four cars at this dealership and our salesman, Nic Javurek, provides excellent service. Thank you Nick for all your hard work and dedication!


Outstanding Service and Excellent Experience

5
chutchinson on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Many, Many, MANY thanks to Joshua Terry! From the first phone call (regarding a new vehicle I was interested in) to driving my beautiful Expedition off the lot - I could not have asked for a better sales experience. Joshua was a straight shooter, tenacious, honest, and incredibly patient. He went above and beyond in every sense of the way and I could not be happier with my new Ford Expedition. I am a first time Ford owner and Joe Myers' buyer, and it will definitely not be the last. Joe Myers has a huge asset in Joshua Terry. Fantastic experience!Callie Hutchinson


New truck buying experience

5
Mreist on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Truly a quick and painless experience. They got me through the process and even the paperwork quickly. John Williams was great and I will be coming back to him for my wifes new car.


Thank You Joe Myers

5
Richard Owen on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I needed a new car badly, as my old car was just about gone. Cedric and Craig were able to help me get the new car on terms I could afford. I cannot thank them enough.


Tony Morgan

5
VLK on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tony Morgan is a professional Joe Myers is fortunate and blessed to employee! Our purchasing of our new Expedition was made pleasurable because of him!


Just another deceptive dealer

1.8
royce on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Just another dealer whose primary focus is the bottom line and not customer satisfaction. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Deception by omission is still deceit.


awesome

4.8
doroty123 on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

buying the car was painless quick and easy. Brandon was always very helpful and treated us like family. Everything was taken care of and ready for us when we picked up the car.


New car buying experience

5
becky2234 on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience buying new Explorer - sales and financing. This is second car bought in the last year and I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Through in helping you find the exact car since husband had very specific wants in this vehicle. Thanks


Great customer service

5
F150 Lil Dee on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

U all care about your customer. Customer service was great. They went out the way to help me fine the truck I was looking for.


Got good quality service

4.8
muaxe on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very knowledgeable and hard work service advisers. We have bought the car at this dealer 6 years ago and have been using the dealer service ever since. We are happy with their quality and professional service.


GREAT

5
ronnie on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was helpful and kind. Would drive from New Orleans again for my next Vehicle. Also i let my friends know about my experience with no problem.


I bought a new truck

5
Doug1213 on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with my experience. I bought a new F-150 and my salesman was very helpful.I also love my new truck.


Great Car Buying Experience

5
Jake1130 on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great, no pressure, very informative buying experience. Alex was helpful from the time we made an internet inquiry, through our arrival at the dealership, price negotiations, and finalizing the sale. Financing was simple, straightforward, and quick. Will be back for our next car!


Excellent Ford dealership!

5
Peggysexplorer on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent dealership and buying experience, I have purchased other vehicles from this dealership! I recommend this dealership to all future Ford customers!


Great Experiance

5
DeeJay on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very helpful. I was looking for a new Mustang, The dealership hooked me up with their in house Mustang specialist, Mr John Williams He was extremely knowledgeable about the Mustang range, provided me with lots of useful insights and showed me around an awesome stock to find the vehicle that matched my needs. All in all a very pleasant experience, courteous, quick, friendly and the best deal I could see in the whole of Houston.


Service dept was rude

1
Rm29jiujitsu on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My fiesta I bought brand new last year not even 30 000 miles and transmission has issues then soon as I get it same issues Eric in service dept was extremely rude told me to take care and being back also said they would tow it if I left it.


Excellent

5
Ramirez, Monica 06 on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very helpful and fast results enjoying my mustang had the car I been looking for


Always a great experience

5
Butter on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A good dealer to find the right vehicle your looking for . They treat you like family , and my salesman Al Hall went the extra mile to find the truck with all the exact features I was looking for , this is the third F150 I've bought from this dealer and having employees like Al is the reason why they will always have my business.


Great buying experience!

5
Suzi on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bill Wunderlich was friendly, knowledgable, and very patient with us. We ended up changing colors and packages on the vehicle we wanted midstream and he never batted an eye. Finance and aftermarket employees were great as well.


Great customer service

4.8
Happy Customer on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe Myers Shop is reliable and does good work. Brandy German, Joe Myers Service Shop advisor is always curtious, willing to help, and very knowledgeable.She has been helping my family with our cars for about 4 years. She is one of the reason we keep taking our cars to Joe Myers Service Shop.


Outstanding Dealer, Awesome Experience

5
superbuyer on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best car buying experience I had in my entire life. I was treated very well on all departments, starting with our great sales person Fausto, Craig in Finance and Matt in delivery. This is and outstanding dealership. I found the best price from all dealerships in town. I recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to get a great deal and be very well treated.


Great service and great sales

5
dshriver on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently bought a 2016 Ford Edge from Joe Myers. The buying experience was great. My sales rep was very helpful and he made me feel comfortable and did his best to make sure I was well informed about all my options. The entire experience was very painless and they helped me navigate all the paperwork for licenses and financing. I got a great deal and will definately buy a new car from them again. The reason I went to them for a new car is because of the outstanding service I've had from their service department. Every time I took my old car in for service they were kind, helpful, fast and honest. The quality of their work was great and they stood behind their service.


Great experience

5
stevewconger on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John Velasquez was by far the best salesperson I have ever worked with. Extremely helpful in ensuring that I got all discounts and rebates available. No pressure to buy. Would recommend him to anyone who want a fair deal. I drove in from Tyler.


Great experience

5
slejhmr on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fausto was by far the most knowledgeable salesperson I have ever worked with. Extremely helpful in explaining the features of the truck. Would seek his expertise in the future.


Service department admits they're understaffed and slow.

1.7
Alex in Houston on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We bought a very nice used F-150 XLT from Jax, who was great, in December 2014. It was precertified, so we also got a bumper-to-bumper warranty good for 100,000 miles, normal wear & tear excepted.A few months ago, the windshield wipers wouldn't turn off. Every 8-10 seconds, they wipe, whenever the truck is on. It's not a hazard of any sort, so we waited until we would be off for a few days to drop the truck off for what we expected to be a quick fix. We dropped it off Wednesday afternoon, and the service tech came out, diagnosed the problem--"I guarantee you it's a switch. Shouldn't be a problem to replace." We went inside, where he confirmed the warranty, and scheduled it for an actual service time. Friday. At 3:30. They were booked up, until then.So Friday evening, I called to check the status. I needed the truck over the weekend--that's why we took it in on a Wednesday--and must have it, Monday morning. They took my message, said they'd have someone call back. Nobody called back. It's now Saturday afternoon, and I just got off the phone with Chris, purportedly one of the managers in the Service Department. The conversation essentially went like this:I guarantee you'll have the truck Monday afternoon. --Monday?! Afternoon?? Why did we have a Friday appointment, if it won't be fixed until Monday? Because we have to check with the Warranty people. --You had the warranty information on Wednesday, it's a bumper-to-bumper, the switch involved isn't a normal wear-and-tear item, so what's the problem? Warranty people are troublesome; they may require specific voltage tests, all sorts of unreasonable confirmation. --Yes, but y'all have known about it since Wednesday, when the tech first diagnosed it, and confirmed the Warranty. Right, but then we had to actually confirm that was the problem, in the Friday appointment, and then start dealing with the Warranty folks. --Have you done that? Yes.--Great, then fix the truck. Not until the Warranty folks get back to us; we've sent them everything they could possibly ask for. --Great, then fix the truck, and if the Warranty folks turn down the claim, I'll be unhappy with them, not with you...I need the truck. Can't do it. We don't have the part. --Have you ordered it? Not yet. Not until the Warranty people approve it. But we get the part the same day. --Great...get the part today, fix the truck! Nope, can't get parts on Saturday. (I didn't ask: Then why be open for repairs on Saturday? This just doesn't ring true.) --So how about I come get the truck, because we need it, and I can bring it back Monday afternoon, when you have everything all straightened out, and can fix the truck. Nope; if you do that, you're going to the end of the line. We're really really busy, and understaffed. If we have the part Monday, and you drop it off Monday afternoon, you probably won't get it back until at least Wednesday.There wasn't much else to say, at that point. I thanked Chris for his candor, and sympathized with him about having to handle calls like this. He said he hates calls like this, too, because they've clearly failed to provide the service they should...but, even though it's not an excuse, they're understaffed and really busy.So my question for you, dear reader, is this: Why would you ever want to take your vehicle to be serviced by a Service Department that admits they're slow, understaffed, overworked, and have failed? I'd look for somebody else to do the service. We certainly will.


You will NOT be disappointed.!

5
WDS & EK on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment we stepped into the dealership, I knew that all was well. Did NOT disappoint! The car, financing, paper work and then delivery.


it was excellent

5
L71696572 on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

it was very good. I am very happy! the car is great, and I am very happy with it! I have recommended my friends there already


They just don't care

1.7
Houston Native on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

New $60 F-250 molding loose on fender. Body shop runaround twice. pitiful service. They got my $ though. Afte two attempts at getting it repaired. I never thought I'd have an issue getting a simple repair done on such an expensive truck.


Amazing as usual

5
Hans on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark is a great gentleman that's why I bought 2 cars from him. He was very cautious of my time and worked hard to get me into a wonderful vehicle


Friendly and easy to work with

5
Doss on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales people were not pushy and genuinely tried match my wants and needs to what was available. It took a week to find the right match, but they helped to keep me up to date on the process.


experiance

5
TOM87 on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

HI GUYS I PURCHASED THE TAURUS LIMITED LAST WEEK.WHEN I WALK IN THE DEALERSHIP PEOPLE TREAT ME WELL AND RESPECTFULL.THE PERSON I PURCHASED MY CAR IS MR .FAUSTO ANDRADE,HE IS FRIENDY KNOWLEDGEBILE STAFF WHO KNOWS ABOUT THE VEHICLES.HE EXPLAINED EACH AND EVERYTHING WITHOUT ANY RUSH.HE AND DEALERSHIP TREATED ME WELL.IM SO OUSTANDINGLY SATISFIED WELL.I WOULD RECOMMEND FAUSTO AND THIS DEALERSHIP TO EVERYONE.COME CHECK THIS OUT


Fleet Sales

4.8
KingRanch1 on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Due to the local flooding, I immediately needed a new company vehicle. Bill Wunderlich in Fleet Sales stopped everything he was doing; found the vehicle I needed; and took the drama out of the purchasing experience. Thanks BIll!


Super Stars

5
cflo1123 on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my first vehicle from Joe Myers Ford in 2012. Since then, they have been my dealership to go to. From Sales, to Finance, to the Service Shop and the young ladies at check out. They are a 10 in my book. Keep up the great work! Chris


Best auto purchase experience

5
Torrela on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleasant experience. Very professional and knowledgeable sales and finance team. No hassles. Fair price up front. I was in and out of dealership within a couple of hours.


Issy was Awesome

5
FOWLER TAX on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Make sure when you go to Joe Myers you ask for Issy. He was great and very helpfull. It took a few days to work price out but well worth working with Issy.


It was awesome!

5
Cookie07 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fausto Andrade is a great sales representative for Ford Dealership. He helped me a lot with my purchase and met my needs and I will make sure to recommend him to all of my friends that need to purchase a vehicle in the near future.Thank you!


Custormer oriented dealership!!! Pure and simple.

5
joemyersfan on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

- Purchased second new vehicle from salesperson Cedric Dave. It was late in the day when we contacted him (5pm), he stayed until after 10pm (along with others) to get deal done.- Glen in Finance and Jean in Vehicle handover department were most courteous and professional at a very late hour.


Easy in and out.

5
Fatjoe24 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Really worked with me to get me a awesome deal. Didn't spend all day at the dearlership is always a great thing. My salesman Alex Morales drove a mustang himself so he was very knowledgeable about the car made it more easy to put me in one.


Jessica's Escape

5
trt3315 on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new Ford Escape at Joe Myers Ford. Tony Morgan and the staff at Joe Myers did an excellent job. The most hassle free vehicle purchase we have ever experienced.


Not my first vehicle at J M and probably not the last !!

5
JM__Ford review on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scheduled appointment, viewing vehicles, finance department transaction and everything, everybody else all went great. No hitches at all !! Service on prior vehicles has bee excellent.


Great service, very friendly team, low pressure.

5
Terry on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service, very friendly team, no pressure sales team. Second car purchase from Joe Myers within one year. Very satisfied customer. Will recommend to friends and family.


Very Professional

5
Aggies03 on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The whole process from start to finish went smooth and was done in a professional manner. ehen the time comes again to buy a new car it will definitely be at Joe Myers.


Elaine LATHAM WAS very nice , good personal

4.6
FORDMAN1369 on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

GOOD PERSONALS (excellent) Willing to help in way they can. Personals that does the actual maint.needs to recheck their work (tires rotation,put back the proper caps on tires).


Amazing services and caring knowledgeable friends!

5
Mon16 on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We will continue to buy/lease our vehicles from Joe Myers Ford. Only if Greg is there to help us. Thank youSteve and Deb Montalbo


Joe Myers Ford had the vehicle I wanted at the right price

5
Hjrohde on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe Myers Ford and Alex Morales were a pleasure to deal with during my vehicle purchase. Alex and the service staff were very helpful and efficient.


Excellent customer service!

5
Jobe on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great dealer with excellent customer service, both sales and finance.I was well please with my new 2016 Ford Mustang, and I will hesitate to tell all my friends for the deal I got from Joe Myer Ford dealer.


Great Customer Service

5
Kenny2016 on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent customer service support, the sale group was easy to work with and upfront with everything, would recommend Joe Myers to everyone. Everyone was friendly


Excellent Customer Service ....again.

5
RandyB2016 on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased through Joe Meyers. The excellent Customer Service is the reason we keep coming back. Special thanks to Mark Laurence (not listed below).


We received, Excellent customer service.

5
mary.m on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are very pleased with our new Truck. Mr. Dan Howard was very helpful and considerate with our needs and the truck that we were looking for. Thank you.


New Car

5
willmar1961 on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent customer service and friendly staff at Joe Meyers. Everything went very smooth from picking out the vehicle, and at last dealing with the financing.Thank you, Margarete Williams


Routine Scheduled Service

4.6
vic c on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I was very pleased with the service process including the short wait in the waiting room. The service advisor provided excellent customer service. The waiting room was very comfortable with food, drinks and 3 TVs.


excellent experience

5
richard zabel on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i purchased a new truck xlt this past saturday i called dan howard to ask him when i think i could trade mine in one day ....lol he said we have beautiful 2016 your favorite color in stock now...i said why not he got the deal done in 4 hours absolutely impressive and the young man in finance was a great finisher and very very knowledgable and courteous im telling you i was very satisfied and received EXCELLENT care thoughout entire dealership my gosh the receptionist even asked me "can i help you sir"i wasnt even one step in door by tower now thats impressiverz


Thank you!!

5
Jenny L on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone I had the pleasure to interact with at this dealership goes above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy. I love my new car and I will send everyone I know to Joe Myers for all their Ford needs! A+++++


Exceptional Service

5
dennisurusky on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying a vehicle is never a easy thing to do, It can be very stressful. Both Cedric Dave and Craig Bosley were exceptional in handling the deal and allowed me to purchase my new vehicle without any issues!


Good experience

4.4
Unknown123 on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I had an overall good experience. Our experience with Ismail and Wayne was tense but that was mainly because we were trying to get the best deal. Wayne and Ismail were extremely professional throughout the entire sale. We appreciate their patience. The only downside was the car we purchased was not washed and prepared to a standard I thought was necessary. There was a chip in the panel (already taken care of through Wayne) and the interior was still dirty.


Laura Ravines

5
Monique21 on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Because evething was excellent. Fausto and John are the best sales persons they explain me evething and help me to take the best decision about my car


Wonderful deal

4.8
F150 on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good people, good deal, Robert Martin & his team are the best! Second time I've driven an hour to purchase a Ford & will buy from them again.


My Joe Myers Experience

4.4
Steve Hebert on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The folks at Joe Myers were up front as we closed the deal. They gave me hard numbers that I could evaluate and so I could see where my money was going. Unlike their local competition. I was disappointed that the shop technicians did not secure my bed cover and did not inform my salesman. I reported the issue to my salesman and to their customer service dept and both assured me the responsible party would be counseled. Otherwise, excellent experience. Since his name is not listed below, Greg Martin was excellent in his approach, friendliness, knowledge, of my vehicle. A consummate professional.


OK I guess

4.2
William Kitchens on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a not great experience with this facility recently, but after a few pjhone calls the manager Lonnie took care of it. Everyone makes mistakes I guess.


EZ and Accommodating

4
Diane G on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

From the first call to Sales through the final check out, everyone was so customer oriented. Tori Nguyen, my sales consultant, made me feel like I was her only concern. She always put my needs first and was such a great communicator, especially during this week of rain and flooding.If you want to be treated like you have a friend at Joe Meyers, call for Tori.


Great people! Great service!

5
MSpurr on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dan went over and above to help us with our new vehicle purchase. Everyone we encountered in the process was equally as helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking!


Best car buying experience

5
Mbarboza6504 on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark Lawrence and Pedro were very helpful and made me feel comfortable with the purchase. I love my car and I'm very appreciative they helped me obtain my dream car. I will only use Joe Myers for future vehicle purchases !


Making a good deal better.

5
Ed Brzozowski on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tori did a great job answering all my questions as well as addressing my concerns. She showed me around a couple of other cars to show the different package deals. That allowed me to finalize exactly what I was looking for. The manager made a good deal even better to keep me from leaving in order to test drive another car from another dealer. On top of that, they went ahead and paid the $75 damage fee from the current Fusion I was leasing. Finance guy transferred my Disabled Vet plates from my old car to the new one, so I don't have to order new ones. Great service all around. This experience has restored my faith in auto dealerships.


Wow, Awesome Pre-owned Dealer

5
cdthompson on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesperson Deb Henson and Manager James Worthy made my overall experience amazing. I had done my homework prior to coming to the dealership, so I knew exactly what I wanted. I was expecting to receive the hard sale but that was so far from what I received. Deb was customer centric and an excellent communicator and put the process at ease. She and James owned it and the discussions began. I left the dealership unsure of what I was going to do as I was looking at the same vehicle at another dealership. Although they made the price a little better, I came back for the customer service they gave me. They followed up during the process to answer any outstanding questions that I may have had and the followed up after the sale. I would recommend these two to anyone and would use them again. Thanks


Impressive

5
Jake on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was a very professional, friendly, knowledgeable experience ! Loved the live plants and well kept place of business! Salesman was a five star professional, great detail in the product we were looking at to purchase ! Alex Morales was our salesman do not see him on the list ?? He was incredible!!!!


Excellent Service

5
Edady on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fausto was a superior consultant. He was the first to greet me when I walked in the door. He was extremely knowledgeable on my new F-150 and made sure that I knew every feature on my new truck before I made the purchase. He went above and beyond in assisting me and making sure I walked out of the dealership happy. It was refreshing to be treated more like a friend than just another sale. I recommend Fausto to anyone that is in the market for a vehicle. Excellent experience from the moment I walked in the doors to the moment I left.


Excellent Super-Car Salesman!!!!

5
Charity Semien on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Cedric Dave made this process easy! I cannot believe it all started over the phone. I called and started talking to Cedric 3 days before I even came in. Once I came in the dealership, he had everything ready for me. There were several options for me to choose. I have always been afraid of going to dealerships but no more. I have found my new and forever SUPER-CAR SALESMAN!!! I found myself at the dealership a litter longer than I wanted because I couldn't quit make up my mind. He was very patience and did not pressure me either way. Once I picked out a SUV, the price was a little more than I wanted to pay. He went back to the drawing board and brought me something that was more suitable for my budget. He went above and beyond to make sure my experience was awesome. I left with my SUV and a smile on my face. I thought that would be the last I heard from Cedric...I was wrong. The following week, he called to check on me and to see how I was liking my SUV. He did the same thing the following week! Lol...I would recommend this dealership and Cedric to anyone. Don't let the construction by 290 stop you from stopping by and ask for Cedric, you will not be disappointed!!!!


F150 Purchase

5
FordF150guy on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Joy Myers Ford was great. My salesman Glen Francis very helpful and honest. I would definitely purchase there again and would recommend them to everyone.


Amazing Service!!!

5
M. Jimenez on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Elaine was very nice and helpful. She helped everything run so smoothly even with my 1 year old! They have a children's center upstairs with toys and a cartoons that she informed me of! This was amazing and now when I get my vehicle serviced for whatever I may need, I do not hesitate to come here and even with my little one. Amazing service & what a great expeience it was for my little one as well :) Win Win!!! *She was so sweet, what a kind person she is! Thanks Elaine!!!


Outstanding experience

5
Anna Way on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything went smoothly. Felt welcome from the moment we arrived at the dealership. Outstanding experience. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Especially want to thank Robert Martin.


7th vehicle purchase from Joe Myers

4.6
Mark Fletcher on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Overall my experience was great. There was however a misunderstanding with the price of the vehicle presented to us. At $35k+, we understood as presented to us by Joe Nabbs that the MPP was included in the price, along with Gap coverage, etc. When I went to finance, I was then presented with additional preferred coverage with Zaktek and Skyline for additional $3k+. I was surprised to learn the MPP was not included in the original quoted price and that my final finance price was $3k higher than I expected. It should have been presented to us as, "Our offer is $35k+, and MPP, Gap coverage, etc. are additional costs." That was one of the deciding factors of us purchasing, that the $35k included the MPP. We even stated that with Joe that we were pleased it was included, and we're never corrected until presented with contract.


Excellent service

5
Fernando Longoria on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Oil change done neat and no oil on top of motore .No mass in side car and very important done in less in one hour I like that Thank you for person that work on my car and thank you Adam Burkett.


convertiable mustang

3.8
newmust$ng16 on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

great job! need more like him. great understanding of the product and services made himself available throughout the entire buying process. stayed in control until closing....


Joe Myers Ford

4.8
Dave on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First scheduled maintenance/oil change experience was as pleasurable as purchase experience, and equally as competitive price wise. The oil change price because I bought the car from them is fantastic.


Excellent Service

5
Karen H on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kenny was my sales rep. Very patient with me, walking me thru vehicle features, test drive, etc. Joe Myers Ford is the place to go. Great Customer Experience! Everyone is so friendly and thoughtful. I love my new car.


Amazing Customer Service you never imagined could happen

5
Barry Noskeau on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had an amazing experience that finding the right words is hard to express here. When we first purchased the vehicle, we found that it did not have all the features we needed. With Joshua Terry and Chris Alligood's help, they agreed for us to return the vehicle and found the vehicle with all the features we wanted. I accepted 100% responsibility for taking the 1st vehicle off the lot and can't believe the willingness of Joshua and Chris to work with me to make the exchange, when they had no obligation to do this. This is unbelievable customer service in an era when we tend to be cynical about company culture and policies. I will never be able to thank them enough or show my appreciation after sleepless nights of not knowing how I was going to correct my mistake. Thank you so much!


Really great Ford Dealer excellent web site easy!

5
new250 on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The best car buying experience yet, I have purchased twice from this dealer andvery easy to deal with. Great Dealer Check out web site.


Excellent service from Robert Martin on a new truck

5
HappyHappy on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I greatly appreciate the help Robert Martin provided us in getting our forever-F150-truck! It felt like we were catching up with and old friend, never sold to. Whew - what a relief!!Thank you, Robert! We'll be back in 2-3 years for a new car to replace our van!!


Easy-peasy Purchase!

5
ccarlton007 on 03/11/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Worked with Sales Rep, Mark Harris, on-line initially and then came in & closed the deal fairly quickly. Great experience & kudos to Mark for doing all the prep work before I arrived.


Good experience

4.4
Still looking for a truck on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The Sales Rep. (Tori) was helpful, professional, and not "pushy".Everyone at the dealership was friemdly and interested in our satisfaction. A very good overall experience.Highly recoended.


Excellent Dealership

5
Ev on 02/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought two vehicles and my son bought one from Joe Myers Ford and they are great at sales as well as service. I highly recommend them for any new Ford or Lincoln vehicle.


great customer service

5
gzolli on 02/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

no problems with my purchase made me feel great with the price and trade in sales man was great with good knoldge of what i wanted


ROBERT MARTIN IS OUTSTANDING

5
lUV MY ESCAPE on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our family has always owned Fords and I just could not see another option. I was hesitate because I was trading in my 2013 F-150 Lariat for an Escape. I felt the need to downsize. I have to say that Robert made my experience so easy. I was very anxious about the experience because I just was not sure if I was making the right choice and of course I wanted to get the best deal possible.From the minute that Robert meet me in the parking lot and shook my hand I knew I was in good hands. We sat down and discussed my options and he asked me questions. He really took the time to understand why I was trading in and helped me choose the best option for me. Robert has helped a couple members of my family find their dream vehicle so I felt I could rely on his expertise. I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED.I also want to say that the young man (I believe his name was Pedro) who handled the finance part was great. He made me feel at ease. You know it's hard turning loose of your hard earned money.I drove away extremely pleased with the experiece and look forward to driving my Titanium Escape for a very LONG time.Thank you Robert and Pedro for making my car buying experience flawless.


Will never return to this dealership

1.4
J_flo11 on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Mr cook the director of the body shop called me a liar today. After they promised to cover my rental on my last visit, they never did. For him to be the example of the body shop and the leader, he sure did a horrible job in taking care of me. He would rather lose a customer that pays thousands and a customer who can recommend other customers to make even more business for the dealerships. He'd rather lose a loyal customer who's came 3 times to get work done and paid thousands than cover the rental charges he promised. To me that's not a good example and I'll make sure everyone I know including social media knows of this worst experience ever.


Robert Martin was our salesman. Best experience ever'

5
FordGirl23 on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From start to finish Robert Martin, our salesman and his team who helped us in finance did an outstanding job getting us in the car we wanted. The whole experience was easy. We shopped around for months and Joe Myers beat the price by far!


Excellent dealer to work with!

5
TimW on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I drove 180 miles each way to purchase a new 2015 Ford F-150 from Joe Myers Ford. They were very straight-forward and honest to deal with. I highly recommend them!


Sold car and didn't bother to contact me before I made trip

2
Bossman on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

i setup a time to look at a 2013 Mustang Boss 302. I am a serious buyer with financing in hand. I get to the dealership after having to fight the fact that every road leading to this dealership is closed and you can only get there from the back door from the direction that I was coming from. The car is pulled up at the front and I am thinking they did it so i could look at it since i called and setup the appointment. i am looking at the car and a salesman comes and gets into the car while i am looking under it. he gets in a starts it up and i ask what was going on. He tells me that it is sold the day before, the same day i setup the appointment and very quickly slams the door and drives off. i fully understand that the first person with the cash wins in used car sales. All i would have wanted was a courtesy call BEFORE I spent close to an hour getting to the dealership since they knew for at least 12+ hours that it was sold. Maybe there was another car on the lot I would have been interested in, but since they did not offer common courtesy, I feel no obligation to buy anything they offer or an obligation to write a "nice" review of their sales. i did give them an additional star above the 1 star rating they deserve from a sales tactic because I have had excellent experiences with their service department and will continue to use them for service, I just won't buy a car from them.


2015 ford f150

5
2015 ford f150 on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr.Gregory Martin was very patient with me took me around the dealership until I found the truck I wanted in my price range.in the truck payment was also in my price range like I asked


Joe Naab helped through the entire process

5
TomT on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Once we reached agreement on trade things went smoothly. Joe Nabbs and Josh Potts worked to gain my business. I would recommend these two when dealing with the dealership.


Very Pleased

5
bravo2421 on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall my experience was excellent. Everyone was very helpful and was very attentive to my needs. Only one minor irritation. During my first visit to the dealership, I was quoted a price that was quite a bit higher than the price listed on their website. Once I showed them the internet price, there was no pushback and we made a deal very quickly. It's not a big deal but I would prefer to not have to play games. But having said that, I am very happy with my car, with the price I paid and with my experience at Joe Myers. Just make sure you do your homework before you make a deal.


Love my 2016 Ford Escape

4.6
Johnson, Joyce on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very pleased with Greg Martin and Michael Warner at your dealership. They treated me with respect, and were very patient with me. The let me have the experience of shopping without being pressured. Greg walked me through everything while purchasing my 2016 SUV. Gregg also contacted me after my purchase to make sure I was pleased. My daughters recommendation of going to Joe Myers Ford was great.Thank You Joe Myers FordJoyce Johnson


Mustang GT Premium for a great price and amazing experience!

5
mtim85 on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After searching through the inventory of several Ford dealerships in San Antonio, Dallas, and Houston, I was able to find a few dealerships that had the color, package, option and features I wanted for my Mustang. I initially found a vehicle at another location but decided not to purchase my vehicle through them because of poor customer service and their unwillingness to honor the discounts they promised over the phone.I went to Joe Myer's and the difference was night and day. Everyone from sales to finance provided some of the best customer service I have ever had at a dealership. I received almost a grand more in discounts than most other dealerships were offering and almost a full percentage less on the loan interest rate than my bank. Because they have treated me so well (before and after the purchase) and gave me a much better price than the other dealerships, I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Joe Myers!


dealer was very polite and knowledgeable

5
lola on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with the way the dealer treated me and he was knowledgeable and answered my questions. Also in the service department Elaine Latham was very polite and answered all questions that I asked her.


fAMILY FEEL INDEED.

5
pastrello on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased 4 Vehicles from Joe Myers, and I have been extremely happy with all 4 purchases. Kuddos to Mr. Anthony Morgan. I specifically requested him this time because of my experience with him last time. A true Gentleman and willing to bend over backwards to make sure I got the deal I wanted on the vehicle I wanted, although he did steer me to a better deal on the same vehicle type. It had all the bells and whistles that my target vehicle did not have, at the same price.I am a customer for life.


GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

5
gabby'sf150 on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Glen Lecamus was my sales rep and he was awesome!! Made my dream truck buying experience a success all the way around!! Truck was readily available as promised and took home by me!! :) Loved the no haggle, all "bs" aside and straight to the point. My type of business experience. Will definitely recommend or go back when the time comes for either myself or husband decide to get another new truck. Thanks Joe Myers and Glen!!


Deceptive Advertising-Liars-Rude

1
Frustrated customer on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This dealership advertises deceptively. They advertise Ford F1 50s at $15,000 off MSRP. They will not sell you a Ford F1 50 for $15,000 off MSRP. I went to this dealership to purchase a Ford F1 50 based on their advertise pricing and this dealer absolutely refused to honor their advertising. Their general response to things such as the Better Business Bureau has been that I was never at the dealership. That is an absolute untruth, I visited this dealership on two occasions. Don't think for one moment that this dealership is a locally owned a business. They are owned by Berkshire Hathaway automotive. They are part of a group that owns over 100 dealerships. When I file my initial complaint with the BBB this was nothing more than an opportunity for the dealership general manager to insult me and call me a liar. The BBB was useless. The response from Joe Myers as typical of their attitude. The chose to call me a liar. I absolutely was a customer at this shady dealership. I have offered to show them Ryan Martinez business card and they have refused to accept that as my proof of being there as a buying customer. They cannot accept the fact thst they engage in deceptive advertising, bully tactics, and as anyone can see from their response they are rude to customers. Accusing me of doing this on behaf of another dealership is ludicrous. BTW...this site is supposed to be anonymous.....they should have no way of knowing my identity....These people are theyntype that give car dealers a bad name.


Excellent team willing to help and make the deal happen

5
bn2015 on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The entire team there went out of their way to make sure the vehicle, the numbers and financing all met my requirements. Get experience and would definitely buy from them again.


Felt like I got a very fair deal

5
happycamper on 12/16/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The first thing i appreciated was that that the truck i was looking at on line was the same price when i got to the dealership...no price switcheroos....I also liked that they were not pushy... I got the truck I wanted at a good price and they were very friendly and helpful.


Awesome experience

4.8
Customer Focused on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales staff was not pushy. They negotiated but were really interested in arriving at a deal that was satisfactory to me and not just to them, asking along the way, whether I was satisfied with the deal I was getting and if not what could they do to close the deal.


Outstanding from start to finish.

5
JPF on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After much internet shopping we found the vehicle we wanted. I made a phone call to the dealership to verify the truck was still available. The lady that answered was very courteous but all sales people were helping other customers. She took my number and said a salesman would return my call. At this point I know I'm not going to going to get a phone call (the pessimist that I am about dealerships). Within five minutes Nick called verified the truck was still available, answered my questions about pricing and made an appointment to see the truck the next day. We bought the truck. Very pleasant experience from start to finish.


Minimum Hassle

5
EnvyVance on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Never felt pressured during any phase of the process. Nick explained my options and allowed me to make my choices with little additional input from him


Overal Great experience enjoyed the negotiation process too!

4.6
lupeakal on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Honestly very honest and straightforward people here at Joe Meyers my salesmen was Joe Nabb and he got me in touch with the right person to make my deal happen. If you want to feel like your actually a human and not just a sale contact Joe!


And the winner is Joe Myers Ford

5
JJC / RJB on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wish I would have known about Joe Myers Ford, Their selection of vehicles tops allof the dealers in the Houston area. I've shopped online for two months, even thoughI don't live any where near this dealership, I was down to two choices, either Joe Myers Fordor nothing at all. I will be a repeat customer, Joe Myers Ford makes the experience of shoppingat a dealership rewarding for all, like it should be, like it use to be.


This is the dealership to use!

4.4
dmazmag on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ryan Martinez is amazing-- he turned my experience from typical to exceptional. He did whatever it took to make sure I was more than pleased with my purchase. When something went wrong the day after the deal was done, Ryan didn't desert me, he stepped up and made it right. I wish all car dealerships could behave the way this one did. Bravo-- excellent-- go here and work with Ryan. You won't regret it.


satisfied

5
samantha on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

So glad I went with Joe myers ford absolutely the best experience I've had and was completely satisfied with the process and my salesman (glen lecamus) recommend this to anyone


Awesome

5
Corey on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was a amazing very smooth experience my car sales man glen Lecamus was very polite professional and went above and Beyond throughout the entire experience absolutely would recommend to anyone


awesome overall experience!!

5
Smith-Rodriguez on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service here was great! Josh was awesome! Got us the deal we wanted and the vehicle we wanted!! Extremely nice, very professional and very well organized! No complaints here!! ty Josh


Buying experience was great.

5
Hank on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I really appreciated the no-pressure, relaxed, professional demeanor of our young salesman, Michael Henderson. After doing much research on pricing, I was pleased on the negotiated deal we reached. This was our second vehicle purchase through Michael in the past five months. We look forward to an equally great customer service experience in the coming years. Past experiences with some other dealers was very lacking in the service department. The general public's perception is that service through a dealership is much more expensive than a certified auto repair garage. My understanding is that dealers have become more competitive in the service area and for that reason we are looking forward to using Joe Myers Ford for our vehicle service needs in the coming years.


Best car buying experience EVER!

5
Excellent2016 on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks for all your help on the purchase of my new car. I'm very excited about my car. Greg Martin was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was very patient and honest with me. Mr. Martin made sure I was happy and understood every end of the car deal. Even though he was doing all the work..it was about my happiness. This was the best car-buying experience I have ever had. I will be sure to refer my friends and colleagues who are in the market for a vehicle. Joe Myers entire staff were so professional and friendly. Thanks


2 for 2

5
DarkHorse13 on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nick Javurek, our sales person, went above and beyond to help both my wife and I into new Fords.The process was painless. Finance Manager Craig Bosley was equally as helpful. Overall the experience was wonderful and will recommend Joe Myers to all I know.After my initial purchase Nick personally saw to it that my Mustang GT got the additional equipment I ordered and had it installed. He was very reassuring that my car was in good hands and would be taken care of. He was right. (Thanks Nick!!!)


hopper

5
rdhopper on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

HAD A GREAT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE. NOT ONLY WITH MICHAEL WARNER,BUT WITH FINANCING. OUR REQUEST WERE MET WITHOUT ANY HASSLES. THANKS FOR MAKING THIS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE.


$36,888

Mileage: 5

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Houston, TX

Engine Type: 2.3L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$33,444

Mileage: 5

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Houston, TX

Engine Type: 5.0L V8 32V PDI DOHC

$8,991

Mileage: 132311

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Houston, TX

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.