Jk Chevrolet

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Quality Of Work: 4.6 Friendliness: 4.6 Pricing: 4.4 Overall Experience: 4.6


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Wonderful experience!!!

5
Noel Behnken on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A few months back I was looking for my son's first vehicle. We had been to quite a few dealerships before we visited jk Chevrolet. Me and my son was looking at the used vehicles when Natashia Salazar asked if we needed help. I am so glad she did! Not only did she help us find the vehicle we was looking for and for the right price.she worked with the bank to get my son approved without me even having to co-sign. She really went the extra mile for us. I can't speak for the rest of the salespeople. But would highly recommend Anastasia she is a true professional!


"Great Experience"

5
Brandon on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend everybody to use John Wood as your sales guy at JK Chevrolet I told him my price range and color of the vehicle I preferred and he gave me multiple options. I told him I didn't want to spend more than a certain price and he gave me a great price on my 2016 Silverado he was super nice and didn't pressure me into spending more or getting something I didn't want...Thanks John Wood


Great Experience with John Wood at JK

5
sharon61 on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always a good experience here, for myself and family members. Will definitely be returning! Thanks, John for your great service and attentiveness to customer needs!


reallygood sales service

5
Roy wilhelm on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

john wood was my sales person. he is a very good guy to work with he did all he could to get me into my new truck thanks john wood


John Wood

4.8
Julieb on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recommend John Wood to everyone who's looking to purchase a car. He's a really nice guy and very knowledgeable on the vehicles and will get you the best deal he can. Was very impressed at his salesmanship.


John Wood

4
Eva on 06/29/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

John Wood was my sales person. He was very helpful and helped look at different car models without lots of pressure. I would recommend him to my friends.


John Wood

4.4
capt.flores on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John Wood is a very courteous and polite sales person. he makes you welcome and gos out of his way to accommodate you. I would recommend any one looking to buy ask for john.


John Wood

5
Johnjade on 06/29/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

John Wood is very knowledgeable and friendly. He was extremely helpful in helping me make the right decision on a vehicle. He went above and beyond to make the deal happen. John also explained all of the vehicles "gadgets " and made sure we were comfortable in our purchase.


Great Sales Staff

5
Hurst03 on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleased with the salesman. He was very accomodating with my schedule and conscientious of my time. Loved the fact that he was a no pressure salesman.


John Wood - A salesman that didn't act like a "car salesman"

5
Carguy2012 on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very few times in my life have I dealt with a car salesman that did not make my skin crawl. Usually after the interaction, I feel like I need a shower. In the case of John Wood, he was a consummate professional. He was knowledgeable about the car I was looking at and he was great help!


AMAZING!!

5
JOHN WOOD IS # 1 ! on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jk has the best staff EVER! From the moment that you walk into the show room floor to the time you are leaving (with the car of your choice) it is fantastic! I have purchased three cars from John Wood and I think it only gets better each time. Seems that the company is striving for excellent service and satisfaction!My salesman John was the best ! I told him what I wanted and what I did not want and he knew exactly what was for me! The whole process was smooth and I felt like I was heard if I had any questions or concerns. After my purchase he still continued to contact me to make sure that I was 100% satisfied and if there was anything that he could help with and that he was only a call away. That felt awesome He made you feel more than a customer more like a friend that wanted what was best for you not just a person to make a quota. If all salesmen are as good as John Wood was you just cant go wrong at JK Chevrolet !


Excellent customer satisfaction

5
Nancigreen22 on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John Wood has to be the greatest most knowledgable sales person I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He had the right answer to all of my questions and concerns. I will defiantly be referring John and JK Chevrolet to all of my family and friends!!!


Great Experience on the whole.

5
whitewoodtx on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Professional attitude, got a great price that felt good on the whole. I will never buy another vehicle in my life unless John Wood is selling it.


Great experience

5
B. Fratus on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John was a very nice and knowledge sales person. He was very deligent and took time to explain all of buttons and features in the new truck. Thanks again, John!


My husband and I recently purchased a car from JK Chevrolet.

4.2
mychev0000 on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had the absolute BEST salesman at JK Chevrolet. John Wood provided excellent, efficient service. He was professional, courteous, friendly, and continues to be helpful.


Satisfied

5
james2016 on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just bought a new Chevy Colorado from JK Chevrolet 2016,I had the best salesman John Wood.HE was very knowlegable and gave me a good trade in on my GMC pickup.And I didn't have to spend a day at the dealership nice place good vehicles very satisfied.Will recommend to all.


Great service!

5
Truckdude on 06/26/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in just to look around at new trucks for the future and John treated me like I was his best customer. Great service! I'll be back!


Great Experience

5
truckman on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to JK to look what new Chevrolet trucks were like. John Wood was very helpful and courteous. He was able to explain all of the new features in the new truicks and I will return to him for my buying when I get my settlement.


Awesome experience, John Wood is great

5
chevylover12 on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in to just shop around for some trucks, John Wood was assisting me and was a great help, he was not a high pressure salesman like my experience with the man at Classic Chevrolet. He found me the right truck and gave me the right price for it. I recommend him to all my family and friends, ill be seeing John Wood for all my future chevrolet needs


Shopping for a new truck

5
apmals on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to JK Chevrolet shopping for a new truck.I was greeted by John Wood who was very nice and knowledgeable.He worked very hard and put forth a lot of effort to put me in a new vehicle.Anyone looking to buy a new vehicle I would recommend going to JK Chevrolet and talking to John Wood.You will be well taken care off.


Great experience!

5
Griffin on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to multiple dealerships looking for a good deal on a Silverado 4x4. When I stopped at JK I knew that they were there to help me and not take advantage of me. There was no pressure and the service was outstanding.


BEST SALES EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD!!!!!!

5
WOODY227444 on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

THANK SO YOU MUCH FOR HELPING ME IN MY BUYING EXPERIENCE! YOU MADE IT FUN AND EASY! I WILL MOST DEFINETLY SEND MORE BUSINESS YOUR WAY SIR!! EVERYONE GO ASK FOR JOHN WOOD!!!!! HE WILL BE YOUR NEXT CAR GUY THAT YOU WILL SEND YOUR FRIENDS, FAMILY, CO-WORKERS, AND EVERYONE ELSE TOO!!! THANK YOU AGAIN SO MUCH JOHN WOOD!!!


FIRST PLACE TO STOP WHEN IN THE MARKET OF BUYING AN AUTO

5
Ambre on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought all my vehicles from JK Chevrolet. I've sent many family members and friends that have purchased and had excellent experiences. I always go back to my favorite salesman Aldo Chavera, he goes above and beyond for all of his customers to make their experience great. If you're in the market to buy stop here first.


Treated with respect!

5
GR623 on 06/23/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

At JK Chevrolet in Nederland, Texas I had a very knowledgeable respectful sales person John Wood. He was a surprising delight to work with compared my past experience with other sales people. I will be referring all my friend and co-workers to Mr. Wood. Love my new car! Thank you again!


Met every need

5
Grace911 on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you so much John Wood for your excellent sales and service when I needed it most ! Quality and professionalism is what I received !!! Thank you


*******

5
jbg1979 on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a Chevy Silverado.First of all I love my truck.Second of all I had the most helpful salesman named John Wood.He was there to make sure that I got it exactly what I wanted.I will be contacting John when I do any purchases in the future.


Camero purchase

5
Lester and Mistey Reeves on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman, John Wood, was very helpful. He helped us locate the exact vehicle my husband wanted. John was fair and easy to work with. The finance director, Jason Owens, was pushy and condescending. Even though we didn't have good experience with Jason, John was great and we will be using him for future purchases. Lester and Mistey Reeves


2016 Corv

5
billp141 on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall easy process and great prices. Salesman John Wood was great to work with. There was no excessive pressure to buy and very knowledgeable about different cars on the lot. I will buy my next car from JK.


Buying my car the JK Chevrolet way!

5
Judy Oneal on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very excited to be purchasing a new vehicle. John Wood was amazing! He was friendly and very knowledgeable about the Chevy Tract I purchased.


Great experience

5
Logdel1 on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience. My salesman John wood was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was able to get my Tahoe at the price I wanted, and when I needed it.


John Wood

4.6
gmh2016 on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I had a good experience at JK Chevrolet in purchasing my new Tahoe. John was friendly and accommodating to oversee that I had exactly what I wanted in my new vehicle. He went the extra mile to make the deal as pleasant as possible. I will recommend family and friends to John.


Rate salesman John Wood

5
Sylvia123 on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After visiting another dealership, we stopped by JK on the way home and met John Wood. I would have to say this was the BEST experience we have EVER had purchasing a vehicle. John was very well knowledgeable in explaining the details of the truck we wanted. John made this sale the quickest, less hassle and most fantastic truck buying experience ever. Thank you John Wood, you are the bomb!!!


Buying Experience

5
Lisad0312 on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my 2016 stingray. John Wood was great to work with. Everyone at this dealership is easy to work with. I have recommened them to many of my friends.


Great Experience

4.8
pmgantiques on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

JOHN WOOD---WOWWW what a GREAT salesperson. Easy to talk to, easy to work with and made my buying experience the best one yet. Goes that xtra mile to get u exactly what ur wanting for the price u want. Yeaaaa. At the end of the day he makes u have a smile on ur face. Will be back but only to john.


John Wood!!!

5
Trimb2013 on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John Wood is an awesome salesman! He is friendly and down to earth. I believe he sees you as a person and not just another customer. Not only does he make the process of buying a new car easy, he truly does his best to get you the greatest deals. He wants to give you every deal he can and not short you on them. He also shows you how to operate all the different features on your new vehicle as well as offering extended help once you leave. He gave me his card and told me if I ever had a question to not hesitate to call. I have recommended Mr. Wood to friends and family and will continue to do so! I WILL buy my next vehicle from him!


No hassle

5
Rick1234 on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John Wood did a great job! I didn't have a lot of time. Found the truck and the deal. Quick and Easy. Thanks guys!!! I'll recommend John to my friends!


"Excellent Service"

4.4
alli12 on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to thank Natasha Salazar for being a great salesman. She knew exactly what I was looking for, she guided me right where I needed to be. She was very nice, honest, knowledgeable, and professional. I like that in a salesman. I would definitely refer her to my friends and family.


Reliable friends

4.8
AHartleyIII on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Working with Sharon Taylor to purchase 6 vehicles for family members over the course of a year was a Blessing. I'd say that Mrs. Taylor is a Godsend and a true asset for JK Chevrolet.


Thank You John Wood

4.8
denise128 on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A few weeks ago I decided I wanted to look at a Tahoe. My brother had recently purchased a truck from JK Chevrolet and told me he had a great experience with a salesman named John Wood. I must admit I normally avoid purchasing a vehicle because it's such a long process and most salespeople become over aggressive and annoying. I understand their desire to close a deal, but they become "over the top". John Wood did not handle himself or his sales tactics in any of these ways. He is truly a down to earth, warm and personable man. He understood what I was looking to purchased and worked very hard to get me the vehicle I wanted at the price I was looking for. I can't say a lot about JK overall, but in my opinion salespeople represent the forefront of the business. I had a lot of things going on personally at the time, but John Wood made the purchase as simple and quickly as possible. When I go to purchase my next vehicle, I will look for John Wood wherever he is selling. I have already recommended to friends and coworkers that if they are looking for a vehicle to go to JK and ask for John Wood. Thanks John for assisting me at purchasing my Tahoe. You are right, I absolutely love it!!!


Purchasing a new vehicle

4.4
Kimrpm43 on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mrs Taylor was my sales person and did a great job. She worked hard to find me the vehicle right for me and I would only recommend dealing with her when purchasing a vehicle from Jk


Fantastic twice!!!

4.2
Andreabri on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I came to work in Texas and I arrived from abroad. I bought my first car in JK Chevrolet and I was assisted by Sharin Taylor.... She made everything smooth and not painful as it is most of the times when you didn't live in this country before.Anyway, I came back this year to change for another model and of course I looked for Sharon Taylor!! Again, no regrets... She was fantastic again... Consistency, that is all we need! The overall experience was really great and I'm happy with my new car and discovering new roads here in US...


Friend Referal

4.8
friends of friends on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I know several people that have had wonderful experiences with Sharon Taylor. A friend of mine was in the market for a new truck, so I sent him to Sharon. He told me that she was superior with her knowledge on trucks and will recommend other people to her as well.


Awesome

5
Millie Blier on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was in desperate need of a vehicle but was on a tight budget. They worked with me and even stood up to the lenders to get me the best rate possible.


Great service in sales and finance!!

5
Ari.p on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First off, my salesman John Wood was excellent! Easy to work with, very knowledgable and professional. They made a deal no one could beat, and I'll buy from here again.


Great Car Buying Experence

5
BJ4245 on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

New car salesman, John Wood, made our car buying a great experence. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and has a no pressure approach, which really made for a nice experence.Thank you John Wood and J K ChevroletBelford and Jeannette Duplantis


Great service

5
Brandon03 on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience at JK in mid county. The service from John Wood was excellent and he helped find our new truck. Thanks for all your help


Shopping for new vehicle

4.8
Felder,K on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John Wood was our salesman & was very concerned with our needs. No pressure, very friendly, & very knowledgeable. I had questions after we purchased our Tahoe & he was very helpful after the fact. I highly recommend John Wood for your salesman at JK Chevrolet.


Just WOW

5
AWhitewood on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at JK Chevrolet was absolutely incredible. John Wood was super friendly and knew exactly what he was talking about. He answered every question I had with great knowledge and confidence. I'll always recommend him to every single person I know.


Love JK

5
LoveIT on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John Wood was the absolute best salesman I have done business with. Very informative. He is there to work FOR YOU! And try his best for exactly what you want!!!!


No shenanigans here

5
Chris Page on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Service was top notch and I felt like I was treated like a king. Even in a power outage it felt like the whole team was hustling to accomplish their goal of excellent service. This being my third vehicle purchased from this company I just knew I was in good hands. Anytime I had any sort of issue with my previous vehicles be it oil change or tire rotation I was always greeted with a smile and awesome service. 10 out of 10 I will be back again! You guys rock like 80's metal!


Great service with great deals

5
sharon61 on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in to see about trading in my vehicle. I had a great, easy experience with John Wood, who by the way is VERY good looking. Fantastic customer service that will definitely keep me coming back to JK.


Went the extra mile

5
HHRay on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was traveling to San Antonio in a 2010 HHR when the front end started vibrating badly. Stopped at JK and spoke to the service rep. He didn't think that at 3pm he could do much as the mechanics were getting ready to clean up and go home as it was about 4pm. He had the mechanic look to see if the car was safe to drive. The rotors in front were rusting, losing chunks of metal causing the car to vibrate. The mechanic agreed to stay late and fix the problem. When they found out the parts were not in stock, they drove me to an auto parts store and I bought the pads and rotors. They installed them and I was able to get to my destination that night. That's why I felt they went the extra mile to fix my car and I am grateful.


lemon deal for good customers

1
keepcalm38 on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We were given a supposed new vehicle that actually has damages that appear to be from junk yard or auction.and bad business with general mgr.and other associates!!seeking assistance!!


No truth

2
TruelyDisappointed on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Dodge Truck Ram 1500 - Originally, I was told this truck was being sold for $33k, then offered $27k walk out. I told them I wanted to talk to my CU about it the following day, to see what she would advise. This is after a huge production from your sales manager, that I was getting such a good deal. So they offered to let me drive the truck home and to work the next day, after I signed some paperwork to release it. As we are signing, they told me that I needed to go across the street to sign the remainder of paperwork to release the truck. I asked what kind of paperwork, and they said the TTL paperwork. I said, no, absolutely not. It was then I realized they were having me sign buyer paperwork for the sale. This is not ethical and I don't believe right in any sense of the word. Then they stated ok, let me put dealer tags on it so you can just take it and return it tomorrow. There wasn't anymore paperwork that needed to be signed, all of the sudden. The next day after I was able to do research on this truck with the VIN, the truck was listed on their website as $25k! Again, this is after a huge production from your sales manager, that I was getting such a good deal. It was then that I realized I was not getting a "good" deal, from not good people. I felt rooked, and taken advantage of. I dropped the truck off that day as soon as I got off of work. No deal. Done.Then they call the next day and offer to help me, but in the end none of the numbers are a good deal for this truck. The most this truck has to offer is the paint and the rims. It is a base standard truck, yet you sent up specs to my CU that it had things that it does not. If this truck had the packages, automation, and navigation as your paperwork stated, then I would have been getting a good deal. But he lied intentionally to my CU and me, to make it look like I was getting a good deal. My CU cannot and will not finance a truck with the incorrect specs, nor will I pay for something I don't have. I know you can understand that.All of the hassle and lies for a base standard truck. We all know I will be able to find a truck, with many amenities, for the price we are negotiating.


Empty promises.

1
FancifullFish on 04/05/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I went in there to get a recall on my car taken care of. I had it initially scheduled online through the OnStar service in 4 days. 2 days before I need to take it in, they call and say they're booked so I schedule it for next week on a Wednesday. I go in on a Wednesday at 10AM, and the guy at the desk says that he doesn't have the part in stock and doesn't know if my car will need it. He told me that to look at my car it will be 20 minutes but will be about an hour before they can get to it. I thought that was resonable. Well, 12 runs around and no call, so I call them but with no answer so I leave a voicemail. I wait till 1:30 and call again to no avail and leave another voicemail. 2:30 rolled around and I called again, well you guessed it, no answer. By that point I just went to the dealer and picked up my car. Amazing how something so simple can become such a complication. I will never again go here nor will I recommend it. I'm now going to drive the extra 30 minutes to another dealer just so I won't have to go back here.


this rating is entirely about the JK Chevrolet body shop....

1
grummpee on 10/17/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

this rating is entirely about the JK Chevrolet body shop. I have had nothing but good experiences with the car sales and service center so I expected good service from the body shop. The day I dropped my car off the manager said if they got the job and the full amount the estimate was written for they would knock $250 off of my $500 deductible for me. The original estimate was just over 6k and was estimated at 16 days. They had my car for 38 days and when I went to pick it up finally it was missing a wheel cover which was covered under the estimate Classic Chevrolet wrote. They also asked for $300 and said they lowered my deductible because they couldn't find the after market wheel cover. Since the verbal agreement to get the job was that I only pay $250 this was somewhat upsetting and I got a I don't give a crap attitude from the body shop manager thru a second person. If this is how they do business at the body shop now I am hesitant about returning to the car sales and/or mechanic shops of JK


Leased a 2012 Volt there and was satisfied with the...

4
f_carter on 11/30/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Leased a 2012 Volt there and was satisfied with the price. Luckly the Ally Bank Representative was on hand to make sure the deal went well. The only thing I can complain about is how long the transaction took because it was one of their first Volts to lease. Still happy and LOVE MY VOLT! Will be sending more folks to see them!


Easiest purchase I've ever made. The sales staff were...

5
carbuyer77706 on 05/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easiest purchase I've ever made. The sales staff were more than knowledgeable about their product. Highly recommended. Stand up operation. I will be buying my future cars here and will recommend to friends and family.


WORST PLACE EVER TO BUY A CAR!! all they sell is...

1.4
Xmanderjeanx on 04/26/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

WORST PLACE EVER TO BUY A CAR!! all they sell is "lemons" bought a 2011 cruze and it was i nthe service dept over 8 times in 6months for faulty tranmission bad dorr frames then faulty tranmission the bad other things so and so on., so they finally bout it back and traded me into a chevy malibi 2012.. i have had this one less then 2 months and its in the service dept for a 3rd time for bushings that went out.. then the control arm went out.. now the other bushing and control are are out.. HOW on a BRAND NEW CAR does that happen! they wont even buy the car back from me.. very shady business!! never BUY FROM THIS PLACE YOU WILL LIVE IN THERE SERVICE DEPT!!


$31,920

Mileage: 16845

Color: BLUE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Nederland, TX

Contact seller for Engine Type

$28,997

Mileage: 27504

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Nederland, TX

Contact seller for Engine Type

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 126563

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Nederland, TX

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.