Jim Norton Toyota

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great car salesman

4.4
ScionTC2015 on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lauden was a great car salesman any question I had he answered or found an answer. He got me into my perfect car, I haven't dealt with many car dealerships but this one was the best I've heard about or seen. I would definitely recommend Lauden and Jim Norton Toyota they know how to treat the customers!


Easy Buy

5
Dan Pearson on 11/27/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Dr. Todd and knew pretty much what I wanted. He made the process easy and efficient. This is the third used car to buy from him this past year and I'll be back again.


Great experience

4.2
Marcia Burkett on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We were purchasing a used vehicle. Our rep Dr. Todd Roberts was very helpful and did a nice job of getting us into the vehicle we needed. Very thorough process!


Perfect customer Service!!!

5
Rype26 on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It wasn't even 10 seconds after exiting my vehicle when DJ greeted me. He helped me get behind the wheel of the car that I now own. I originally went in for a test drive, but once we took her for a spin, I knew she was the one. DJ and other staff members were friendly and very patient with me. They answered any question I asked and explained everything with perfect detail. I want to thank them for staying hours after closing just to make sure I was happy about everything and to get me to drive home with the car of my dreams. I couldn't be any more grateful.


Oil change and Air Bag recall.

5
kenrecoy on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service - Jim Norton did a great job changing my Oil and taking care of our Air Bag recall. We sincerely appreciate Josh Pippin in Service!! Thank you so much! Ken


Competent & Friendly Service

4.8
Willyok on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have had my Toyota serviced at this Dealer for 4 yrs. Since I bought my Camry in 2004 with now 219000 miles I have never had a better experience! I can say that based on comparison to 4 other dealers in California , Washington, & Salt Lake city. However Toyota has provided good service in total with all Dealers.


Above & Beyond our Expectation

5
FARRELL A on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This discribes the experience we had at Jim Norton Toyota and with our salesperson DJ Reed. We were looking to purchase a new Toyota Sienna.DJ provided us with very professional and courteous service he was very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions or concerns we had. Dj also provided a no pressure presentation of all the upgrades available for our new Sienna and allowed us to make our own decision on what we wanted. My place of employment stresses the importance of providing each customer with a WOW experience this is certianly what DJ provided to us.


More selection and very friendly

4.8
Cookie on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just purchase another car from Jim Norton . I like all the service and also they have a lot of car for me to look at and sale person is very nice and friendly. I will recommend friends to this dealership


Great experience!

5
JC & JC on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience at Jim Norton! DJ Reed was friendly and laid back but also extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We felt no pressure from him or anyone to buy or upgrade anything. What we experienced were helpful people who wanted to make sure we got exactly what we wanted and needed from this buy. We appreciated everyone involved with the experience.


I would buy from here again.

4.8
TRO on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No pressure. Definitely no haggling! All my questions were answered, our sales guy was very knowledgeable and helpful. The finance guy was quick and very easy to work with.


Great!

4.8
Eric Winn on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brett and crew in the service dept are always a pleasure to work with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend using Jim Norton Toyota for service work in the Tulsa area.


No pressure buy

4.8
Cefaulkner16 on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I had a pleasant experience at Jim Norton. I Walked the car lot looking for the car I wanted without the pressure of a salesman shadowing me. When I was ready to talk about purchasing my Toyota 4 Runner, DJ had no problem answering any questions I had. He made my car buying experience Quick, stress free, and most importantly AFFORDABLE! I'm happy to say DJ and Jim Norton Toyota will be my life time dealership.


Very supportive.

5
Clarice D Wilson on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I owned a '98 Camry. I took it in for repair and it turned out that the repairs were going to be really expensive. Mr. Fry put me in a rental car and later that day broke the sad news to me. He referred me to Mr. Blocker. Mr. Blocker and Mr. Andreasen diligently worked to get me into my Corolla. I am extremely thankful and forever grateful. Mr. Blocker patiently showed me each item on the instrument panel and even synced my phone to the bluetooth (I hope I said that correctly!). Mr. Andreasen explained the details of my contract in a way that was easy for me to understand.


Jin Norton Toyota is the best

5
Janet on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything easy start to finish. Easy to schedule, easy to check in, pleasant waiting area, free cookie and coffee, work done quickly and completely, notified on my phone when work was done and check out easy.


Great Car Care

4.7
Bryan on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service was excellent, curtious through and through. The free cookies, muffins, coffee and tea are alway nice to munch on while you wait.


Good Sales Consultant

4.8
Blue Streak Baby on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Todd was Very Helpful,Friendly,Informative,and Understanding.He made the Purchase of the car Easy,Nice Test Drive,and Helping me with the Purchase of the car and explained all the paperwork and the Price of the car to me thoroughly.


Great service, clean facilities

5
Deborah on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Timely and courteous service. Waiting area was clean and comfortable with free access to internet, free coffee and refreshments. Estimated time for repairs was accurate.


Great service. Work done right

5
Kenny on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

staff was friendly and helpful. The repairs were done correctly and my truck came back cleaner than when it was when I brought it in.


Great experience

5
Kevin L on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Started the dreaded process to trade in and buy a car. Met with Gibson and explained the issues I was having to deal with such as possible negative equity in my trade. He listened and showed me several different cars based on what we told him we were looking for. After some time, decided on the car we wanted. Financing was smooth and each and every person was respectful of my time and desires. Buying a car can take some time but I bet I never went more than 30 minutes before a employee asked if we needed anything. Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had. Would highly recommend them and could not say enough good things about them. First class people.


Best experience

5
Kevin on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Started the dreaded process to trade in and buy a car. Met with Gibson and explained the issues I was having to deal with such as possible negative equity in my trade. He listened and showed me several different cars based on what we told him we were looking for. After some time, decided on the car we wanted. Financing was smooth and each and every person was respectful of my time and desires. Buying a car can take some time but I bet I never went more than 30 minutes before a employee asked if we needed anything. Absolutely the best car buying experience I have ever had. Would highly recommend them and could not say enough good things about them. First class people.


Great service

5
Judy on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service manager explained all things in an understandable way. He was very helpful and polite. It is easy to do business with Jim Norton Toyota, they are very customer service oriented.


Jim Norton Toyota

5
Robert on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales man , Chuck, was very honest and caring. He was the main reason I purchased a car from your dealership. I have bought over 40 new cars in my lifetime so I know a good salesman. Also, Shane did not put pressure on me to buy other things which I appreciated very much.


Great sales person, excellent facility

5
Carolyn on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales person was very knowleagable and helpful. She was very calm and pleasant. I never felt pressured. She made the experience of buying a car fun and exciting.


Thank you Daryl, Great Job, Fast Friendly, 5 stars

5
Very Happy Customer. on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A lady hit our 2015 RAV4 LIMITED. We put it on a AAA flat bed truck and hauled it to Jim Norton Toyota for repairs. Daryl was outstanding with his knowledge and professionalism . He answered all of our questions and we are 100% + happy with the repairs. We recommend Jim Norton (and Daryl) to all who need repairs.


Wonderful service!

5
Nathan on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The ability to make service appointments makes the planning easy; the wait time for servicing our vehicles is always minimal, and the work is first-rate. We have never had an issue with service or repair work at Jim Norton Toyota!


Repeat Customer

5
JHowell on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I pulled up on a Thursday evening wanting to test drive a car we found online at this dealer. We were greeted at our cars when we pulled up by Lauden Bisel who escorted us inside and offered us something to drink. We told him what we were looking for and he showed us just that! We ended up being disappointed by what we came to look at, but Lauden was patient and suggested a few different cars. We fell in love with not only one, but two new vehicles! (We were planning on purchasing two vehicles, just didn't plan on having such luck at the first dealer we went to). These were the 4th and 5th automobiles we've purchased from this dealer. Shane Reed was our finance guy. He was quick and efficient and got us a better rate than the super low credit union quote! Lauden, Kyle (manager), and Shane all stayed late to make sure we were happy with our new vehicles. We received fair to generous values for our trade-ins and the experience was painless. We're hoping these cars will last us for some time, but we will definitely be back in the future and will recommend Jim Norton Toyota to all our friends and family.


Back for more!

5
Osubauers on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you, Jim Norton Toyota! We returned yesterday to buy our second Certified Used Toyota from this dealership. Sales (Dr. Todd) and financing (Nick Jones) treated us so well and were very knowledgeable! The amazing selection of quality cars is impressive and their customer service is impeccable.


No pressure great service

5
Robamy1 on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe was very helpful and courteous. Best experience buying a car we've had in a while from the sales part to financing. Will definitely be back.


Professional, Honest, and Easy to work with

4.8
JKuzi on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This weekend we purchased our 3rd car from Robert and Jim Norton. As always the experience was great! My wife looked at several different options, and Robert was extremely helpful. When it came time for the numbers piece it was quick and easy. I have never felt like I was in the middle of some shady "haggle" game and I feel we have walked away all three times with a very fair deal!Joel was our finance person and he was great to work with as well. He went above and beyond and found a special incentive for the weekend that saved us $1,000! We had already completed the paperwork, but he took the time to redo it so we could get the credit. He did not have to, but that is the level of customer service we continually receive from the staff at Jim Norton.Go see Robert if you go! Thank you both for your help this weekend!


Awesome Service!

5
Jeff on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The fast, friendly service. Everyone seemed glad to see me. The repair was fast enough I barely had time to enjoy comfortable lounge.


Great Service Department

5
Daniel on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, efficient and even though I was informed of a service I needed soon there was no pressure to 'do it now'. Great service department!


Easy and Quick

5
Replacementfast on 09/17/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Needed a car to replace our daughters car from an accident (not her fault).We were in and out quickly and no pressure!Very easy process!


Great service

5
Rod on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly, very helpful, very knowledgeable staff leading to a great buying experience resulting in very happy customers.Thanks for all your help.


Awesome!

5
allid1993 on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe was fun and you could tell he really knew what he was talking about with the cars. Every other place I've been to didn't have a clue about their own vehicles.


Extra mile

5
Amy on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dakota was great, very professional and thorough, and he went the extra mile by getting our bumper secured by the body shop while we were there. What a good guy!


courteous great service

5
Linda on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

courteous fast service with free cookies, water and coffee while I waited. Will definitely come back again as I have for 12 years. Jim Norton is the only one that I let service my car since I bought it new from them in 2004.


Great peole and services.

5
Cynthia on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very nice and efficient. I had just gotten off work and they completed my oil change in a timely manner.


Dealer experience Jim Norton Toyota

5
Martha on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales staff was so knowledgeable about the Toyota vehicles. She wasn't high pressure when it came to making our decision to purchasing the car of our choice. She was very helpful.The financial man was so easy to deal with. He made our transactions uncomplicated.


Highly recommend jt

5
Kim Davis on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Highly recommend Terry Howard and Nick Jones. They were both a joy to work with. Friendly, no pressure selling and just overall good men. Had a fabulous car buying experience.


Great Service

5
Malinda on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very welcoming atmosphere, short wait time and info provided once service has been completed. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.


So courteous!!

5
mmgurley1 on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everybody at Jim Norton is extremely helpful and courteous! We have bought 2 cars from them and each time was easy and stress-free!! Go see Robert Blocker!!!


Knowledgeable personnel, supurb service

5
Marlo on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even though we were many miles short of the 10,000 mile oil change target, we are getting ready to make a trip of several thousand miles. We wanted the oil changed, tires rotated and etc., and the car washed. All was done and done quickly and we were on our way with peace of mind about the car being ready for our trip of many miles. Thank you, service staff, for a job very satisfactorily done!!


Best dealership I've ever had occasion to use

5
Tommy on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything especially the customer service area where you wait on your vehicle this area is the nicest I've ever seen at any dealership.It shows care about customer.


Service Adviser was great!

5
Steve on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service adviser Josh Pippen was my adviser at Fowler Toyota. I trust Josh and he invited me to give him a chance at your dealership so I did. Josh was great as he always has been.


Excellent service

5
Herman on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always receive prompt service from making an appointment to receiving my car back. The staff is always friendly & knowledgeable.


Excellent!!!

5
joseav_11 on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in with a vehicle already in mind. Was helped almost immediately. Received exceptional customer service. Aside from a bit of a wait at financing, which I expected, the experience was great.


Superior service

5
Jeremy on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Efficiency, friendliness, communication were all handled extremely well. I also feel like my service was more thorough than I could have ever expected. Recalls were taken care without asking, our vacation did have to be cancelled, and because of the service department, we would like to purchase our next car here when we're ready.


Blessed

5
Ken.Reddick on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had been so mistreated at a dealership earlier that day. We had a vehicle taken away from us simply because the other customer was doing in house financing and we were cash customers. We told our story to Todd Roberts when we first showed up to Jim Norton Toyota and promised us we'd be treated with respect and he would find us a great deal. Problem was we had a tight budget. We were shopping for something reliable, newer, a great family car and under $5,000. Not an easy feat. Todd promised to find us a great car. We walked the entire used lot looking at everything he had to offer. He was so patient and informative. He was great with our two children. He was so polite. We are very particular and were not willing to settle. He then told us of a deal that had just been finalized in the new car department. He said an older couple had come in with a great trade. A 2004 Honda CRV with low miles. I quickly looked up the NADA value on my phone while he went to retreave the vehicle. I looked at my wife and said, no way this is in our budget. Not gonna be a nice vehicle if we can afford it. He pulled up in a super sharp, extra clean little SUV. It was my wife's wish list #1! After driving the vehicle we reminded him of our budget. He assured us that it shouldn't be a problem. He didn't even make us negotiate. He went straight to management and told them our offer. Within a few minutes we were the happy new owners of a great vehicle. Better than anything we had seen in the past weeks. We had driven hundreds of miles looking at vehicles. Trying to find the perfect vehicle. I am 100% sure that had we never pulled in to Jim Norton Toyota that evening and walked right up to Todd Roberts we would still be looking. Trying to not settle for some high mileage car. Thank you Todd and thank you Jim Norton Toyota!


Excellent service

4.8
Jacob on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I told the salesman what I wanted and needed .He made it happen even when I knew I had the worst credit. The hole team made me welcomed and made it happen quick.


Good Expeerience

4.8
Charlie on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have always dreaded purchasing a car, especially a pre-owned car. Think I would rather have surgery than go through this process. However, after visiting with Todd Roberts and then purchasing a 2015 Sequoia, I was pleasantly surprised that Todd did not pressure me in any way and listened to me as to what I needed in a used vehicle. I value his knowledge and when I am in the market to purchase another vehicle, I will certainly come to Jim Norton and get with Todd.


great service, easy to work with, honest people

5
Susan on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I bought the car on the internet. They described it perfectly and honestly. We had some problems on our end wiring the money and they were very patient with us and personable


Great Service with honesty & Integrity

5
Donna on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Treated. me respectfully. I trust them totally.They came thru 110%. They thought of me first and foremost. Friendly, caring, accommodating and lots of fun too.Great place to do business


Purchase of Tacoma

5
Carl on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had shopped several places and knew the model and package I wanted. The salesman found the right car and did not try to redirect me but was very professional in accomplishing everything I wanted.


Excellent service.

5
Kaylynn on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I told them what I wanted, they found it . I told them what I could afford, they made it happen. They were fast, true to ttheir word and did not play games.


Outstanding experience

5
Robert on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an opportunity for improvement in the communication from the vehicle we ordered...once we expressed our concerns we felt as if we were truly VIP customers and everything was incredibly smooth and I have already suggested a friend in the market for a similar vehicle to visit your business.


Perfect options, perfect atmosphere.

5
kate on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in thinking all I could afford was a used vehicle. With the sale that was currently going on and the awesome team that worked with us, we left there with a brand new 2016 Corolla S. I love the car, love the deal and am so pleased. The dealership is just beautiful and accommodating to buyers and those getting their cars serviced. The members we worked with were so incredibly patient as we made our choices and we did not feel any pressure from them, only helpful ideas and incentives to making the right choice for us. In my opinion the Toyota brand cannot be beat and neither can Jim Norton Toyota!Thank you to Robert Blocker for your patience and understanding!Thank you Todd Montgomery for your patience and working out our options!Thank you to Shouen Newsome for helping us pick the best option for us and giving us ideas to make it work!


Nice place

5
Steve on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendliness of employees and working well with us. Very nice and welcoming dealership and/or showroom. It was a really wonderful experience.


Great sales team, Great atmosphere!

5
Katie on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The facility was impressive, the customer service was awesome. I felt like they just found what we didn't even know we could have and informed us of our choices and made it happen. Our sales rep, Robert Blocker was knowledgeable, understanding and patient with us as we made our choice. We went in thinking we would be looking at used cars, and Robert got us into a brand new car at an affordable payment. He and Shaun and Todd Montgomery were all wonderful to work with and really didn't rush us or pressure us as we went back and forth between leasing and buying. Great experience, great incentive, great customer service!


great service

5
Sherry on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

our salesman, Travis Austin,is a great asset to your dealership. We found a few cars that we really liked and it all came down to wanting to purchase a vehicle from Travis. Tremendous service.


Quality + Affordability = Jim Norton Toyota

5
Jerry Adsit on 07/30/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesperson Joshua Schneider was a breath of fresh air when it came to buying a car; informative not pushy. And we worked out a GREAT deal with the help of his manager Thad Bond. Plus Shane Reed in Finance got my interest rate down 4% lower than my own lender and still included GAP coverage. When I pulled off the lot at Jim Norton Used Cars I had a good feeling. They dont gang up on you, they work as a team to make it happen. I rely on what I hope is honest customer feedback before making major purchases. Thanks Joshua, Thad, and Shane for doing a nice job!


Salesman adam

4.8
Car girl patty on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Adam made my car buying experience very smooth. He was Very helpful, knowledgeable and was not aggressive in just making a sale. I would highly recommend him as a salesman to my friends if buying at Jim Norton Tulsa.


Low pressure and patient

5
TomJ on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Visited last December looking for a pre-owned Toyota Tundra. Everyone from the sales staff, financing department, and management never made us feel rushed as we took our time selecting a truck and discussing finance options.


Convenient and tailored to our needs

5
Edward on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gibson, our salesman, worked with us the way WE wanted to work. We did most of it via email. It saved a lot of time and allowed us to research the cars before hitting the lot.


Outstanding staff and facility

5
Webster on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professionalism; friendly;immediate contact upon arrival; confidence in your ability to address my needs; Easy appointment process as well as availability; repeat customer


My go to spot for new purchases and service

4.8
Jason on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very knowledgeable staff, willing to answer questions, and strive to be as helpful as possible and try to satisfy as best they could


Great Sales Experience

5
Deborah on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales and Finance were great. They provided all the information I needed and made me feel very comfortable and not pressured


New car

5
Eppersons on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had an awesome experience buying our 2016 Camry, got a great deal, good trade in and very pleased with Robert blocker and NickJones. Job well done.


purchase of car

5
Charles on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman Joe Forler really listened. Joe found me the perfect car and worked with me thru the whole deal. I actually felt good about the purchase and the business manager, Todd Montgomery was extremely good. Both men really know their business. Very good people


Courteous service

5
Ann on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courtesy from beginning to end! Also liked knowing approximately when my car would be finished, and it was spot on! Also was advised on what would be done


Always excellent service

5
E.Kaye on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was going on an extended trip and although my maintenance required light had not yet come on, I knew it would just shortly after I was on my way. Jim Norton got me right in. While on my trip my maintenance light did come on so I called the service department and they walked me through the steps to reset it. I bought my car there and have had all my service done there. Everyone in the service department that I have worked with is so friendly and they make me feel very welcome.


Jim Norton Toyota

5
Brett on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the second vehicle we have purchased through Jim Norton and it was the smoothest transaction we have had when purchasing a vehicle. Not only did Gib schedule a good time for me to meet him, test drive, he went out of his way to ensure that our transaction went smoothly. Every staff member we came across was very nice and friendly.


Outstanding Customer Service and goodles pricing.

5
Guy on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Convenient and excellent customer service personnel. It's easy to schedule appointments and I never feel pressured to add unnecessary service. I am always confident that my car has been given quality service


Great overall experience.

5
Sarah Derryberry on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first car purchase with Jim Norton Toyota - I bought a 2011 Toyota Prius, traded in my 2007 Honda Pilot. I had accompanied a friend through her car buying experience and subsequent service experience over the past 10 years which has been positive. I also have a friend who works in the parts department who steered her and me to good salesmen on both occasions. Todd Roberts was the salesman I worked with and he was great. Genuinely friendly but very focused on making sure I understood the particulars (similarities and differences) of each model I drove. He also made the finance and trade-in conversation comfortable and not at all pushy. I had been in communication with Todd via text, made an appointment the previous weekend and had to cancel at the last minute and later made a new one the following weekend. I got a little leery that they were going to be pushy because I got 3 different phone calls from a manager and someone else checking on the status of my set up with Todd so I went in fearful this meant Todd would end up being pushy but he was not in the least. Aside from that it was a great experience and I love, love, love my new Prius!


It's not just business, it's personal

5
jamccargar on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The process of buying cars has always been somewhat overwhelming to me. When I walked in to Jim Norton, I knew I wanted to be in a RAV4 but I really had no idea of what I wanted from it other than wanting a great, reliable car. From the test drive through the delivery, I was impressed by how much knowledge Beth had on all the bells and whistles of my RAV as well as just car performance and maintenance. She really sold me on all the features and benefits of my new RAV4 and I can't wait to try it all out! More than that, during the time I waited to finalize all the paperwork, she sat and visited with me and swapped stories about life in general, taking the time to get to know me and let me know her a little better. Those small, personal connections with her really made an impression on me. I will be looking for people to send her way and hope she's still around when it's time for my next Toyota!


Professional and friendly

4.4
Charlie on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Todd Roberts was an enjoyable fellow and made the process easy for us. He provided great information on all of the features of the truck and gave us the time and space to make the decision. Thanks Todd!


Great Service!

5
sjp119 on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love the new service drive and the friendly, qualified people always willing to go the extra mile for great service! Will definitely be back for service and purchases!


New Car

5
Robin on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman Tim Thompson was great!!! Very friendly and very informative. Answered all my questions and then some. Went out of his way to make us comfortable in the heat of the day. I would recommend looking him up if your interested in buying a new Toyota.


Exceptional Service

5
Alifal21 on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have never worked with a sales men with more kindness and honesty! The best car sale experience ever! Not only did he find us the perfect car we were looking for but helped us find the price we wanted! He was not at all a typical sales men, very friendly and seemed very genuine. We definitely appreciate his help and will never go anywhere else. We found the car and drove home with it the very next day! They even offered to have us take it home that night just to see how it runs before we bought it the next day! I recommend this dealership and sales man! :)


Vehicle Purchase

5
Rick Loggins on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am a return customer to Jim Norton Toyota. I have tried other dealerships, but you can't beat Jim Norton! Tod Roberts is great!


Excellent service

5
Valerie Krenz on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brent, is a excellent service rep, he had my car ready as promised. He he friendly and always ask how my husband is doing and to tell him hi. Trust the work that the service center does on my vehicles.


Great experience

5
Blake12 on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great sales experience. Our salesman was great. He was very informative and very helpful. He was able to answer all of our questions and found exactly what we were looking for!


Great salesman!

5
Tmcpa on 06/03/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman, Dalton, was very friendly and courteous. He was helpful in pointing out the various features of the cars we drove and did not pressure us to purchase. The free lunch and snow cones were an added bonus.


Excellent, great salesman!!!

5
extreme shopper on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mace Wilson was great and patient with me as I drove 8 cars(at least)!He really helped me by being so encouraging and trying to show me what Ithought I wanted. He suggested the car I bought, at first I wasn't sure thansaid I would drive it. I ended up getting a Toyota Venza and I love it!He is a Jewel!Kyle was also efficient, I was in a hurry to go to my granddaughters birthday party and he was as fast as he could be.


Amazing.

5
JoeRemis on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Richard was amazing to deal with, he makes you feel comfortable and never pressures you. This is the 5th car we have bought from Richard. He listens to our needs and wants and goes out of his way to find a car with what we are looking for.


Outstanding dealership.

5
Robert987123 on 05/19/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I just purchased a 2016 Tundra. I was amazed how hard everyone worked to get close to the payments I wanted. They did not try to get me into a truck I didn't want to make the payments work. Thank you for that.


"Pleasant Experience"

5
Luis on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What a nice surprise to walk into a dealership and not feel like vultures were descending on me. The salesman was very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks Richard Haase


Always Double Check and Do Your Research

2.6
whineaboutthewhine on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I bought a 2012 Toyota Rav4 v6 Ltd 4wd last year. It had the transmission whining noise present when I bought it. I didn't know what it was so I end up purchasing the vehicle. After a few months of doing online searches, I found that my Rav4 did have the transmission issue. I was disappointed that they would sell a vehicle like that. I assume that they already knew there was tranny whine since it was certified. I took my rav4 to the shop and they did hear the whine as well, so I got my tranny changed (which was free due to powertrain warranty). A few weeks after getting the tranny work done, I checked my spare tire to find it as a 17" steelie. It was a 17" alloy that comes on the Ltd models when I first bought it. I assume someone swapped out my spare since I left my vehicle at the shop for a couple of days. I would have complained but this was a few weeks afterwards, so I know they would have claimed that it was not them. I always liked Jim Norton Toyota and have been serviced there many times. Now I'm not sure about going there anymore and I no longer own the Rav4.


Very satisfied

5
Paula B on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recently purchased a Toyota 4Runner from Jim Norton Toyota. Our sales person, Robert Blocker, was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. It was a great experience overall and I love my new 4Runner!


Great car at an amazing price, plus the service was superb.

5
ty_08 on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been looking for a newer vehicle for about the past month since my previous one had been totaled in a rear end collision. I was getting very tired of what I saw in my price range for what I wanted and needed. I looked to private owners and a vast number of dealerships but just didn't want to take the plunge UNTIL I pulled up to Jim Norton Toyota. We saw a Honda we wanted to take a closer look at due to the fact it was nicely priced and looked to be in great condition. At first it was like all of the other experiences, I was skeptical and deep down didn't feel like dishing out a load of cash for a car. When we pulled up Todd Roberts greeted us with a smile and the pleasantries you'd expect at a car dealership. But the nicest thing is he wasn't pushy but he was informative. In my mind, being a salesperson is not about making a deal happen no matter what, but it's about genuinely helping the person your selling to with the knowledge you have. That is what Todd did, he helped us with his knowledge and expertise. He was very professional and attentive to the needs we had. Once we had made the decision and made the deal happen with the car it was a breeze from then on forward and they had us out in no time with our beautiful new "to us" ride. I am VERY happy we went to Jim Norton Toyota and I will gladly recommend their services to anyone!!! Thank you Todd Roberts, Kyle Collins and the rest of the team for making this car buying experience a fun and enjoyable one!


Very Good Experience

5
Johnxrayman on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sales worked with us. Dealership is very nice. This is our 3rd purchase at Jim Norton Toyota. Robert Blocker was our salesman. I always use him for my car purchases. Brian Smith was our business manager.


Very good experience.

5
Tundra buyer on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman, Randall, was very professional and attentive. I drove several vehicles before I decided which one I was interested in. He was well prepared in his knowledge of the Tundra and helpful. I had driven a Toyota Tacoma for the last 8 years and was ready for a up grade and a bigger truck. Randall helped me achieve that within my price range. I am very pleased with my purchase and my buying experience at Jim Norton Toyota.


Great experience buying car

5
Rav buyer on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found everyone very friendly and very helpful. My salesman, Dr. Todd Roberts,was so helpful, explaining everything so clearly and showing me how to use all the extras, i.e. Phone use, radio, safety features, etc.. Kord explained all the paperwork and introduced me to Eric in the service area and showed me how to get into the service area. Keith was so kind to everyone that came with me. Christian made sure we were seated comfortably while we waited and brought us all water. They all worked together to make my bit a wonderful experience. Thank you all!


Toyota Highlander

4
Toyota 291 on 04/30/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

Robert Blocker did an exceptional job at finding the exact vehicle we were looking for at a resonable price. I was very pleased with the car buying experience.


Good, professional service

4.6
w.h.oakley on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Robert was professional and well prepared in his knowledge of the Avalon which I was looking for. He did not put pressure, but went about the task of giving me his best deal without haggling or using discourteous sales tactics. I felt at ease in making the transaction, thanks to my friend, Bob who was with me and knew Robert. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction and when I declined his offer to lease me a car, he did not continue to push in that direction. After the sale was completed and I drove off in my new car, I thought "this may be the best car-buying experience of my life.


Not honest

1
Abuaziz36 on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We agreed on the truck price, they put deferent price on the paper work and I was told they give me free warranty, they don't give anything for free , also I called the service department for price on a key, when I got there I end up paying $78 more than they told over the phone.


Great customer service

4.8
Venzabuyer on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Spent a lot of time with us going over several vehicles. Very polite and courteous salesman. He made sure we were taken care of throughout the whole process.


Fantastic team of people! Very Happy!!!

5
tyler.mccullar on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was incredibly impressed with how stress free this purchase was. Mace, Kord, and Mike all genuinely care about their customer and work with you to get the best deal possible. Very warm and inviting atmosphere at Jim Norton. Will be a repeat customer!!!


Easygoing and smooth

5
Vrae on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was helpful and enjoyable. Joe did an excellent job of helping me pick the right car for me. I would recommend that everyone I know go see Joe at Jimnorton Toyota.


Very easy and pain free buying experience.

5
Casey Barrow on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Richard did an excellent job. The process was quick, easy, and efficient. No sales tactics. Honest and attentive service. The vehicle that we purchased was exactly what we wanted and Richard negotiated the price we wanted as well.


New Toyota 4Runner

4.6
Jdempsjn on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Dr. Todd Roberts provided great sales assistance without undue pressure and worked with us until we could come to an agreement on the vehicle we wanted. We have purchased a number of vehicles from Jim Norton and trust their staff.


extremely unhappy

1
disgusted25 on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My car Scion xb. 2009 is currently under a oil consumption test bring back during certain milage listed. I live close to an hour away an getting close to that milage it was bout under 150 less to the miles listed ... due to us living so far out I knew be very close to that milage ... I called spoke with lady April 13 wed. 11:15 am Next time I will be writing everyone's name down I speak to. Didn't think I needed to. I will now. Including the person this lady asked to ensure it was OK to come in Lil early instead of during milage listed. Because we live so far out and I have my kids with me I have to make appointment so I'm not there forever ...I was told it was ok. I get there today thrust at 915 app time 930 and was told no I cant. Have to come back during milage listed . What two guys told me at desk. Extremely upset being told I could. U wasted my time coming in and gas money. And now I have to try make back in remind u I live almost hour away back an forth ... to get this checked. A 2nd trip to u all my time my gas ... thanks for costing me trips unnecessary. No compensation for this trip that was told I could come in and had to head back home. Thanks for being a extreme inconvenience. Please have u r service area when they are asked to verify if it's OK to come before it's needed because they live so far out. To make sure it's the right darn answer. When u tell the customer who made an appointment to come in cause u said it was OK . Disgusted with u r service dept. Period wasting my valuable time and gas money.


Jim Norton is my fave -- always!

5
Melanie on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Zac usually helps me at the service desk and he's terrific. Had a different guy this time (sorry, but I don't remember his name) -- still courteous, helpful, respectful and superb service -- as always. I love you guys! Thanks!


Wow buying a car

5
Bobby on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Straightforward, no crap buying. Sold exactly what I needed in an open and professional manner. This was the most positive buying experience I have ever had.


Great customer service !

5
Rachel on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In love with my new car (2016 Toyota Corolla). Nick is very knowledgable and did a great job on finding what I like and putting me in the car of my dreams as well as sticking with my budget!


Great service, nice facility

5
Kristen on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a pleasant experience. I didn't feel pressured into buying a car and felt they really listened to our needs and wants to get the best deal.


Excellent customer service

5
debbiec127 on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Robert gave me all the information I needed to choose my car whilst I was in Florida. When I got to Tulsa it was gased up and ready to roll within less than an hour. When I needed to get my car window fixed he gave me a spanking new loaner car. Every employee I met was very nice and professional, but Robert Blocker topped the cake. Happy customer


NEW PRIUS!

4.2
CHARLIE PEOPLES on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Thank you guys! I am very happy with my new (to me) Prius! I greatly appreciate all your efforts and your facilities are by-far the nicest around!


Great Experience, knowledgeable people.

5
Melanie on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dustin knew my name and was quick to find what I wanted . Sean , in financial, was great and all of my information was the same as the last time I leased a car , making the process go smoothly.


Great service with nice newly remodeled facilities

5
Patricia on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made an appointment and got there a little early. Had 10,000 mile check up on RAV4. Car was ready in no time at all.


On time. Nice clean waiting area. Nice amenities

5
Janice on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Appointment time was kept and out in less than an hour which is what I was told when making the appointment


Excellent

5
Loganawofford on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had been having troubles with other dealerships taking to long and beating around the bush, once we got to Jim Norton our troubles were solved


Jim Norton Toyota

5
Carl on 04/02/2016

Buying Process: 5.0

Friendly staff. Using an online price comparison tool I think I got a great deal from their haggle free internet sales process.


Awesome Buying Experience

5
Kelly on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shane Lowe was awesome! No pressure for the sale and he really listened to me about what I did and didn't want.


Buying experience was terrific!

5
Donna on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesperson was AWESOME! Low pressure, great deal. Go to Jim Norton Toyota for your next car. Ask for Beth.


Great service

5
Margie on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Darren was well informed and especially helpful in the purchaseof my car. He continued his helpfulness after the purchase by setting up my Bluetooth and my GPS system.


Very impressed

5
Kara on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Everyone was very polite and listened to what I wanted. Worked hard to get the best deal for me I am very happy with my experience


My incredible experience at Jim Norton Yoyota

5
Carol on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone I dealt with was friendly, polite and helpful - as always. The coffee you give clients is delicious. The whole set up of the building is welcoming and the armchairs and tables and chairs are very comfortable. Can't say enough good about Jim Norton Toyota. Always a pleasure to have to visit for whatever reason.


Great Service Awesome people

5
Michael on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I arrived without an appointment, but was worked in and the work was almost finished before I got settled in the lounge area.


Great service and staff!

5
Ernest on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ease of getting an appointment for the date I needed. Also the friendly service rep that handled the paperwork. The wait while service was completed was not too long and the waiting area was vedry comfortable.


Purchase of car

5
Tonja71 on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was able to purchase a car from Lauden Bisel and he was a great salesperson. He was able to get what I needed to get done. I also worked with Nick Jones in the financing department and he was able to get the financing that I needed. Lauden and Nick both went beyond what was needed in order for me to get a car. I recommend this dealership.


In and out in a jiffy at Jim's

5
Jon on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was relatively quick and easy. I scheduled my dealer recall and they were able to get me right in that afternoon to inspect the vehicle and get me going.


Thank you, Jim Norton Toyota!

5
Edward on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ease of service, honesty in dealing with service person & car available when I had to leave car over weekend unexpectedly.


2nd New purchase

4.6
Tom32216 on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wanted a 4-Runner and Robert Blocker showed me quickly and efficiently the vehicle I wanted.He has broad knowledge of the products they sell at this dealership and I will go to him and this dealership to buy another car in the future.


great experience!!!!!

5
Pamela on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved working with Terry. Knew what I wanted when I pulled into the parking lot. Two and a half hours later I was driving out in my new car.


Great service

5
Thiam on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I thank sale agent and loan officer for fast buying process, and clean condition.l happy for customer service and good communication.


surprised with a purchase

5
rdmoss8atatt.net on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in to look and walked out with a Highlander. It took a while, but we were allowed to take the vehicle home and finish the next day. Very good job and got everything I asked for.


I've never been more insulted

2.6
TheKidD on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I wanted to buy a vehicle. The vehicle needed at least $1,300 worth of work immediately. Both the salesman and Patrick agreed that the vehicle needed the service. Patrick was not willing to service the vehicle or come down on price one cent. He wanted me to pay the sticker price for a vehicle that needed that much work. His offer was to charge me full price and then only charge me what he would have to pay to get the vehicle serviced. I've been a loyal customer of Jim Norton Toyota for 15 years. I feel like I deserved to be treated a little more fairly, not held to double standards. I would still recommend the service department to everyone, but I'm finished with the sales department. I do want to say that the salesmen I worked with were fantastic.


Great service, friendly staff, awesome ammentities

5
Brande on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked that David listened, gave me advice, and was so patient and determined to find the right choice with me.


Service Review

5
Flinn on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All explained up front. Nice to have Zack remember me and my car. Nice area to wait for service to be completed.


Continue to get great service

5
April on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people are wonderful. They make you feel like they want to take care of you. Getting our car serviced is such a smooth and easy process.


Great service, clean facilitiy, very professional.

5
Jared on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very professional and easy too work with. Got us in and out as fast as they could and we felt very valued as customers.


Professional service

5
Mary on 03/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was professional, facility was clean and organized looking too.. I had taken my vehicle about the issue a couple of times to another business without resolution. Jim Norton Toyota found the issue and fixed it once and for all. I will be coming back for service.


Excellent Service

5
Joyce on 03/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David Holmes does an excellent job with his service. He is always extremely polite, takes the time to listen and address any concerns or issues I have, and goes above and beyond to ensure I receive the best service possible in the most timely manner. David makes me feel as if he truly cares about me and I am not just another customer.


Jim Norton

5
Charles on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was quick and hassle free. A great experience, I would recommend every one to go there and buy a car, truck, or suv.


Great Service Dept

5
Roger on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasure at the Service Dept. I checked my invoice when I got home, found out I was slightly overcharged, based on what I had been paying for previous oil changes. One quick email and it was immediately resolved. This is the kind of reason that I have always returned to JNT to service my vehicle, and the reason I will continue to go there.


David Dumas

5
E.Darcey on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The best and fastest car deal ever I have purchased a few used cars from JN but this gentlemen is an amazing care taker will tell you everything the good and the bad. I love my 2016 sieena and that I am very happy with the consolting I received from Mr. Dumas


Super Transaction!

5
Shawn on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Absolute satisfication would sum up my experience at Jim Norton! I am also in sales and manager a large dealership in Tulsa OK, It is so nice to be treated like I treat my customers, and have every member of the team working toward complete customer satifcation. Don Ward was my salesman and did an excellent job from meet and great to delivery, Kenny Owen is a very experienced sales-manger whom did an amazing job with absolutely no pressure, only help and he left no doubt in my mind that I was dealing with professionals focused on my wants and needs in a new truck... As I wrapped up the deal with Kyle Collins I continued to observe another professional extend a helping hand in finance and warranty. Steven was "Johnny on the spot" with my add-ons and delivered the same service only days before quoted. I would recommend, even urge anyone I know to give this team of professionals a shot at your business. They will "EARN" it.


Love my Sequoia

5
James on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greeted as soon as I got there by one of the managers as I wanted on Shane Reed our sales person. Loved that I could so initial info online before I ever got there. Think I was lucky that Shane answered my call though. Couldn't pick it up till the next day and Shane came back on his day off to take care of us.


Friendly staff and clean facilities

5
Sandra on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gibson was super nice and friendly as was everyone we interacted with while there. Showroom was very clean and comfortable.


Great Customer Service

5
Hollis on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very personable and nice!!!! I enjoyed talking to your personnel about the Lord!! I will definitely be recommending your place of business to people for sure!


Pleasant buying experience

5
Kelly on 03/08/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

At no time did we feel "high" pressured into purchasing a vehicle. Personnel were helpful and pleasant during the selection and purchase process. We feel we can trust Jim Norton Toyota, because of a previous purchase.


Great Customer Service

5
Carol on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the friendly customer service provided by your service department. I also appreciate that you provide a nice place to wait while the car is being services and the food and drinks.


Fabulous!

5
Larry on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything! Exceptionally friendly service and spotless facilities made this experience delightful instead of dreadful. Definitely our preferred Toyota dealership. Mr. Norton runs a top quality establishment.


Great service

5
Suellen on 03/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Richard my car sales rep was great, he was not pushy, and very helpful. I would highly recommend Jim Norton Toyota.


Knowledgable sales person

5
Noreen on 03/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Knowledgable sales person who took a lot of time with me to show me different options. He was very personable.


quality work. good customer service.

4.7
Jeff on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everything was explained up front. They kept me posted on the repairs. They did quality work and were done early. Good customer service too.


AWESOME BUYING EXPERIENCE

5
Ben on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had the MOST awesome salesman, Mr Willy Lense. He answered EVERY question and was most patient and kind. He was very knowledgable and helpful. One of the best salesman I have EVER dealt with. Also our finance person, Kord was awesome. Explained everything in detail, answered every question. Was a VERY pleasant experience.


Return customer

4.2
Fred & Wilma on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Jim Norton. After the first car was rear ended and totaled we were able to find a replacement vehicle that we met our needs. Salesman was very helpful and informative. Financing went smoothly. Our only complaint was being pressured to purchase an extended warranty and service contract.


Great service

5
Tiffany on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciate each individual who was a part of helping us with our loan. The salesman and financial business manager were extremely helpful in finding us the right van for our family.


Great Service

5
Lisa on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David listened to my requests and acted upon required service; he offered a loaner car; he called as soon as my car was ready; and let me know what services will be required soon.


Great Service & Courteous people. Great lounge.

5
James on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The prompt courteous check in attendant and the service assistant at the service desk that helped me. Both ladies did an excellent job of helping me check in and check out when my service was done at 60,000 miles.


Great salesman

4.5
Vincent on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman Brandon was very responsive to any questions. He kept me updated in locating the vehicle of my desire.


Oil change

4.7
Caleb on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast service. I love that they report to carfax. I use the mycarfax app on my phone to keep me updated on my car. I had a oil change tire rotation and 2 of my light bulbs replaced. It cost about $110 dollars and $20 on that was for my light bulbs replaced so I feel that the price was a little high but it needed to be done.


Great staff and service

5
Michael on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really enjoyed the comfort of the lobby and the wonderful complimentary coffee. The staff were friendly and prompt. I loved the added touch of an exterior wash to the van when she was done.


My favorite dealership!

5
Pastor Mark on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jim Norton Toyota is a class act. They treat you with great respect and genuine caring.Mr. Norton is a Christian man of great integrity. I was blessed to purchase another great used car from Jim Norton today! Special thanks to Thad Bond and Bill Robinson for their enthusiastic help with our purchase. We will be back!


Norton Toyota new car sales

5
Johnney on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert Blocker was friendly and likable man. He helped us get a car with the options we wanted. He was not aggressive in making a deal. I liked the coffee and cookies!


Great experience all around!!!!

5
Renee on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I took my car in for the estimate it was a thorough but quick visit. The people who worked with me to get my car in and out in a timely fashion were wonderful. The work on the car was very well done and I am pleased with my entire experience.


Great job, again

5
Moriah on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service group was helpful, friendly, and professional. Offered to wash my filthy car; that was a definite value-add for me.


Love Jim Norton

5
Matthew on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim Norton is by far the nicest dealership I've ever been in. I use the service department because it's so convenient and nice. I've referred I think 5 people that have purchased a vehicle from them and everyone has been very happy with their service.


A Pleasant Buying Experience

5
Dan Pearson on 02/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I knew the car I selected would be ready to go at the appointed time. Todd Roberts and Bill Robinson did a great job having everything ready for me. Thanks, guys!


Great experience at first...and good followup

4.6
Michelle on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My original review: I had a great experience purchasing my first vehicle from a big dealership. I had already researched the vehicle I wanted and knew all about the invoice and MSRP prices. I knew exactly how much I wanted to pay for the vehicle and they surprised me. They were able to meet me at my price point even with adding the maintenance and extended warranty. I was very pleased with my experience and will recommend them to my friends and family who are looking for new vehicles. I was very impressed with the waiting area which was nice and clean. Everyone I spoke to at the dealership was friendly and willing to help with anything.Update (July 2016): I have had nothing but "the run around" and "I'll call you back" trying to get another key for this vehicle. I have yet to receive a phone call back regarding this key and I've been trying to get it for months. It only had one key when I bought it because "they lost it at the dealership." Turns out, the vehicle was a repossession and they didn't tell me. I'm also disappointed at how misleading both Todds were regarding the maintenance and warranty packages. According to them at the time, "everything" was covered. I was not the only person who heard that and questioned it. Now, turns out "everything" is really not everything. So, lesson learned: Don't listen to a word the salesperson or finance person tells you and only purchase the warranty and maintenance package if you think you need it.Update July 25, 2016: Todd Roberts was able to take care of the key issue. Todd was great in making sure all of the details were taken care of so I could get the new key Saturday morning. I now have two keys for my vehicle. I'm back to being a satisfied customer thanks to Todd Roberts, Thad Bond, Jared in Parts and the Service Department! I will also add that most of the people I have dealt with at the dealership are kind and courteous and the waiting area is impeccable!


Great Sales people!

5
Alana on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The car salesman, Lauden, was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the different vehicles. I could not decide if I wanted to go with an SUV or a sedan and he was patient enough to show me both kinds all over the lot. He and the finance staff worked hard to ensure we got a good vehicle in our price range. They were very kind to our two young children while we were going through the process of signing all the documents. Great staff!!


Great service

4.8
Brandy on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You saved me time and money with my scheduled maintenance by doing what I actually needed and not everything I thought was due. (I'd done it at my last visit)


Efficient service, friendly staff

4.7
Susan on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dakota was thorough in working with me and explaining the situation with my tires. He also promised he would take care of some previous charges that need to be refunded to me that were erroneously charged under my 75,000 mile extended maintenance plan.


Great service , very clean

5
Debbie on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

People are friendly and service didn't take to long .comfortable place to sit while you and was able to do paper work and get on Internet . And they tell you up front what it cost.


Service

4
Mike on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The shuttle was very nice and appreciated. The service rep was clear and precise with his information about my service .


Great Service, provided with TLC.

5
Nancy on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked being welcomed by the service lady outside, being escorted inside to meet Brett, who would be seeing to my service order. The cafe/coffee room is excellent, and also the comfortable seating. Altho I didn't need it, I was impressed by the playroom available for toddlers.


Excellent service, very pleasant experience

5
Lonnie on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

extremely pleasant to deal with and never felt pressured at any time, excellent facilities and great selection of cars and trucks


excellent experience

5
George on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every one, particularly Corey and Brian, was very nice and helpful. Comfortable facilities, buying a new car was a pleasure. Highly recommend.


Simply amazing!!

5
MikeG on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Richard was amazing to deal with and the whole team at JN was outstanding!! We could have not had a better experience. Richard went way above and beyond to make sure our experience was superb and it was. We came in from out of town (4hours away)and the way we were treated it was as if we had been there several times before. Would definitely recommend!


Enjoyable experience

5
Cooter82 on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kenny Owen the sales manager is a top notch fella! I would recommend hisself or Jim Norton Toyota to anyone I know! I know where I will be purchasing my next vehicle at!!!


Great service

5
Melissa on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman David was very helpful, listened to what my needs and expectations were for a new vehicle. After choosing the vehicle I wanted he spent plenty of time making sure I knew how to use all the features on the car. All in all I had a wonderful experience both in the shopping and financing aspects.


service experience

5
Pearl on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Being able to drive inside emmediately. The excellent personal. Quick service. Clean and comfortable 2aiti g area. And my car brought inside, and not having to get out in the weather to find my car on my own.


165.00 OIL CHANGE!!!!!!!BEWARE!!!!!!!!!

1
Ashley on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

165.00 oil change!!!!!!!!!! Called made an appointment for an oil change. I went in showed a paper, which i signed for a charge of 9.95, 9.95, and 24.65. When i went to pay i received another paper with only those charges in bold coloring and other charges in small print not highlighted. then a back piece of paper showing i was charged for 79.95 for parts for a oil change. On top of that he said that they use to charge for engines for life of 140.00 that you now receive for free, which was another charge of 25.00! On the orginal paper that you sign the clerk will point to the charges i have listed above to act like he is showing all charges, which was false! Who knew a simple oil change would end of costing 165.00!!! 165.00 oil change never again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will never be back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Great team

5
Danny on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Don Ward provided great no pressure sale assistance. He was very knowledgable. Marne in finance sealed the deal very quickly and professionally.


GOOD PLACE TO BUY A CAR ON A BUDGET

5
Shaquita on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MY SALESMAN WAS REALLY NICE AND HELPFUL. THE FINANCIING WAS QUICK AND WITHOUT STRESS. THEY TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN THE PROCESS TO ME AND THEY HELPED ME CELEBRATE WHEN I GOT APPROVED.


Outstanding Service and Professionalism

5
Andrea on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have never been treated so well in ANY capacity at a dealership. I will never buy from another dealership now that I know what Jim Norton Toyota has to offer.


Great service and great facility

5
Deanna on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love the atmosphere. I'm happy to sit and wait for my car to get done because there is a great cafe, great coffee, t.v.'s, wifi, and great employees.


Enjoyable, professional, and honest

5
Sio on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to make appointment, had well trained professional service representative assist me, and the vehicle was completed prior to the estimated time. Also my wife fell in love with waterfall sculpture in the waiting room.


Great Service

5
Lydia on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person was great and easy to talk to and the person we spoke with in the finance area was very helpful and knowledgeable with our first experience with the company. I am happy that I was able to buy a car and trust the people that I bought the car from


Tacoma

4.8
Kyle on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The speed and quality of the work. Excellent customer service and friendly people. The work looks great it was done fast and easy to deal with sales.


Great service all across the board

5
Brenda on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales team, manager, and financial were all great and met my needs and budget restraints. My salesman went to bats for me and negotiated my budget with his manager who made me an offer I could not refuse - great car.


Great service, and shuttle personal

5
Robert on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always sue the shuttle service when i drop off the truck. the drivers both of them, are always friendly. prompt service and good prices. the service rep Toni was mos helpful. great job and service guys.


Excellent Service

5
Robin on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gibson was very pleasant to work with from the call the day before to the day of the appointment and to the follow up message today. This was the best car buying experience we have had and I would definitely recommend my friends/family to visit this dealership for their next purchase.


Always great

5
Ellen S on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Richard was great and everyone on the Toyota team was wonderful. This is my second Prius and I love this car! Every Toyota we have purchased is an exceptional car and Jim Norton is an exceptional dealership. Thanks!


Quick easy service and corrected problem

5
Peter on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Representatives understood the problem, provided quick easy service and corrected problem. the facilities were clean and provided several amenities to make the wait easy.


Great Service

5
Patrick on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is the best customer service we have received every time we have been there. This is the 2nd transmission we have had to have put into the vehicle per a warranty and have had no hassles at all. Brett Fry is great and always is very helpful.


bad beginning

3.8
Scott Williams on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Sales person lied saying Toyota no longer made tow mirrors so I bought a truck with out. Called later found out they did. So they ordered me one exactly like mine with tow mirrors. When it came in it was all wrong, shifter was not the same and they tried to jack up the price. I went to look at it on a Sunday when they were closed and the grill is wrong they ordered one with a shinny grill. Shifter acceptable grill was not. They have not let me speak with Mr. Norton . Ryan was not the person I am rating. I would not give so many stars if not for my excellent experience when I bought my first truck there.


Jim Norton stands above!

5
Lowery on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dustin Mosely is a plethora of product knowledge and professionalism! He was great during the sale and delivery! Brian Smith in finance was great! And of course Kenny made the numbers right!


Satisfied with my Service

5
Jaclyn on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had great customer service at Jim Norton Toyota. The salesmen were great. I felt like my satisfaction with my purchase was their number one priority. They also got all of my title paperwork submitted within 7 days of my purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others looking for a reliable car and great customer service.


Excellent

5
gaye on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I did the complete deal over the phone. I told them what I was looking for and Gibson found it for me. I highly recommend Jim Norton.


Great customer service

5
Joshua on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an excellent sales associate help me find the sienna that i was looking for and in my price rang. i also has was helped by Kord in the financing process and he helped accommodate us as well. Excellent customer service


A great way to do business

4.8
highlander 2016 on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I initially contacted the dealership via email regarding the purchase of a 2016 Toyota Highlander. Sales representative Robert Blocker responded by telephone. He was very courteous, informative, and non pressuring. A few days later we visited the dealership and within a short time had made a fair deal on the trade of our vehicle and the purchase of a new 2016 Highlander. Often the process of purchasing a vehicle can be stressful, but. not this time. It was a totally relaxed and and non stressful experience. Robert Blocker and Nick Jones and Shouen Newsome were a pleasure to do business with. My wife and I will certainly recommend Jim Norton Toyota to our friends.


Great service and very clean facility.

5
Hayes on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The cookies, just kidding but they are good if you are not on a diet. For the past 18 months we have been getting the Prius serviced and haven't had any thing but praise for the service we receive there.


Expensive Service Parts

1
Noige on 01/16/2016

Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Paid $105 to have my truck looked at as the steering pump was leaking. They quoted me ~$1100 to replace the power steering pump and hose ($506 parts, $376.69 labor, then misc stuff). Seemed high, so I looked into the OEM parts individually and it looks like they have between a 35% to 90% mark up on their parts compared to OEM online prices. Pump cost online is about ~$300. Highest I saw was from another dealership charging $375. Jim Norton quoted me $437.I understand they may need to raise prices to cover their cost but they are also purchasing parts at wholesale prices which will be even lower than online prices. I'm fine paying more money in labor to cover the costs granted the parts are installed correctly. Management needs to re-evaluate their parts pricing.


Empty promises from salesman!

1
DoubleA on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I am not completely displeased with Jim Norton, however I would not believe any promises the salesman give you. After helping them sell many vehicles to family members and friends, I will not be returning to them for another purchase.I bought a pre-owned truck from Jim Norton Toyota. After getting the truck home, I was cleaning the passenger door panel when i noticed there was something broken behind the panel causing it to cave in. I contacted the salesman (Shane Reed) the very next day after purchase and he told me he would "Get it taken care of". Since i work nights and live an hour away we agreed to "get it taken care of" at my first oil change. When my oil change came around, they told me he was not at the dealer that day, and gave me his number to contact him. I contacted him that day and the next three times leaving a voicemail every time. Not once did he ever call me back or ever try to reach out to me. The next time i was there i found him and spoke to him. He didn't remember telling me he would "take care of it" or even remember who I was. After waiting for awhile for him to get back with me he told me there is nothing Jim Norton can do to fix my problem.


Good professional contacts & nice facility.

5
William on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our purchase experience was very good. It exceeded our expectations . Both Richard Haase and Joel Andreasen were excellent in our contact with them.


2015 Sienna Purchase

5
James on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gibson the salesman kept in contact over several months and wasn't pushy or irritated when we didn't agree on a price. Eventually, we did agree on a price and his point of keeping in touch really made a difference. I contacted most dealers in OK and the border state dealers in KS MO AR and TX but Gibson was on one who really wanted the sale. Gibson and Norton won our business. Thank you.


Excellent Service

5
Bill on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased the car on line. I met Wilford Friday when we picked the car up at your Dealership. The car had a minor scratch which Wilford said he would take care of. Wilford not only took care of the issues, he provided excellent customer service to include follow up.Great Experience !Thank You


Great service clean facilities

5
Greg on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very polite and made us feel comfortable took the time with us to show us cars like we wanted no pressure was given by the sales manager


$14,299

Mileage: 69753

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Tulsa, OK

Engine Type: I4

$12,977

Mileage: 68839

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive

Body Style: Crossover

City: Tulsa, OK

Engine Type: I4

$19,304

Mileage: 0

Color: FROST

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SEDAN

City: Tulsa, OK

Engine Type: 4-Cylinder

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.