Jay Wolfe Acura

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

A Class Act

5
A Class Act on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jay Wolfe Acura is a class act. They treat their customers like family. The facility is always spotless and everyone you encounter is very friendly and willing to help in any way they can. My recent purchase of a 2017 RDX is my first Acura purchase, but it will not be my last. I am extremely satisfied with the car, and am even more satisfied with the dealership. Jimmy Carpenter made the whole buying experience very pleasant. He knew everything there was to be known about the RDX and really went the extra mile to see that we got the car and the price that we wanted.


I have full confidence in the dealership and employees.

5
Retiredgirl on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Jay Wolfe was very positive and professional. Every question I had was answered promptly and accurately. This was no surprise as my hondas have been serviced for over 20 years without any problems. I recommend Jay Wolfe every chance I get.


Great experience

4.8
Happycargirl3 on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My visit and experience to the Acura dealership was top pitch. It's exactly what I expect. The staff was wonderful in setting my mind at ease and explaining my problem. I have dealt with many dealership since I've been driving and this one rates at the top. I have been driving for over forty years so I know what I like and want in a dealership. I have owned two Lexus, and I thought the service there was unbeatable, but the Acura dealership has shown me that I was wrong. Thank you for allowing me a great experience, one that I tell my friends about.


excellent

5
TLtypeSlover on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service advisor explained the service work that they performed, answered all my questions, and all in all they were very courteous and helpful, thank you


inspection

5
jm2004 on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service every time by Dusty. Will see you soon for a oil change. Dusty takes good care of me. I would recommend you to others. Thank you. Jeff Moore


Great service

4.8
sandy35 on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very professional people to work with. Jackie and Jimmy Carpenter went out of their way for me. Tom was also most helpful. That is what has kept me buying Acura's for years.


Always a pleasure

5
Hidoyle on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It's always a pleasure to go to Jay Wolfe for service. You are greeted with a smile and made to feel special. Your needs are quickly taken care of while you wait in the lounge where the staff is eagerly waiting to bring you a hot or cold beverage. Everyone seems excited to see you and treats you like a valued customer.


Great

5
Dalyhawk on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was really great and Alex was a good person to deal with and I keep coming here for a reason so I'm going to continue going here again and again and again


Great Service

5
Happy on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service. Our service Rep was courteous and done in the time allowed. The girls instead were very helpful and the time passed quickly. We were very pleased. My wife and I both had our airbags replaced as well as other service in a timely and professional manner


Jay Wolfe always gives excellent service.

5
Margo Parker on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Srervice is always done in the time allotted or else the service man finds you and tells you about any delays. That is much appreciated.


Service

5
Royals on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service and they got me in and out. I would recommend them and look forward to my next visit. Thank you for handling everything


Excellent service

5
Lindyg46 on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dusty greets me by name and goes out of his way to make things easy and comfortable. Service is done on time or I am offered a loaner if it will run long.


Great Service

4.8
Kennedy on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service and Dusty is very friendly and professional and even looked up possible coupons to make my service bill less. Greatly appreciated. Thank you Dusty!


Terrific!

5
John Hess on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jay Wolfe and Dillon are willing to go the extra mile. I appreciate their efforts , availability of a loaner car when needed and great customer service.


Excellent Warrant Service

5
ZDX2010 on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They were able to find and fix an intermittent vibration/rattle in the steering wheel. Robert was the service advisor. He was very professional and thorough. Overall, I thought he did an outstanding job. The whole service experience was first rate - from scheduling to repair and pick-up. I highly recommend this service operation.


Excellent quality of service

5
SMK on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything from ease of drop off time, quality of Loaner vehicle, amenities, cost, customer service, were excellent. Dillon was very responsive and kept me up to date with progress. Thanks everyone at Jay Wolfe Acura!


Service Plus

4
mickhartzell on 09/15/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

Josh and Wayne went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule in getting me in and out quickly for a motor vehicle inspection required for licensing.Efficient.Professional.Thank you


Can't Beat the Amenities

5
Emil 1 on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent staff that are very attentive. Cooked to order food and other amenities in the waiting lounge are a nice touch. The vehicle is done in the time indicated at the beginning of the visit. Work is explained up front and if anything changes the staff consults you quickly.


I've been really impressed

4.8
Terry on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great facility and hard working staff. I've had a couple of equipment problems and Wayne, the service manager, has been very helpful in those cases.


Brake pads

5
voyager5 on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I took my MDX in for a complete brake pad realignment. I had not asked for a loaner vehicle but one was made available when I was told the length of the service. Quality craftsmanship all the way. Thank you.


What a great place to get your car service at the last minut

5
skeeta16 on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lol my service light popped on so I called and they booked me appointment in the same day and also got me out the service department in 1 hour and 30min tops they where great, now if they messed up I wouldn't know because my service light is off and I'm driving in my baby like Saturday never came lol thanks guys


BIG difference between Jay Wolfe Acura and other dealerships

5
HEATHER GIST on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was treated great! Free food at the deli! GOOD FOOD! Jimmy was awesome, entertaining & completely sincere! Everything that I was told would be done, WAS DONE. From the receptionist to the finance manager and all other workers there, I was very impressed!PLUS, I LOVE MY FIRST ACURA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Outstanding!

5
sherry1995 on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Outstanding service. I had to drive my car in without an appointment and was given a loaner too! Fabulous service and very friendly!Thank you!Sherry Hensler


A-1 Visit (Oil change & Tire Rotation)

5
Nancy on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As usual, a very pleasant experience! Dusty in service is always wonderful to deal with. He is courteous, accommodating and very efficient. He gets me checked in quickly, and everything always goes smoothly. The lounge area is very comfortable and of course, the snack bar is wonderful. It's always a pleasure to see Kyle there, and I cannot believe he not only remembers me, but also remembers the delicious, nutritious shake I love. Dusty and Kyle are the epitome of wonderful customer service! Thank You.


3-time Acura owner

5
Flueshot27 on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently had my 2009 MDX in for comprehensive service since it hit a huge milestone of breaking over 102,000 and the system was calling for the Timing Belt, water pump, spark plug, and valve adjustment. We've had exceptional service from Dusty. He provided us with a curtesy vehicle for the duration of the time needed to accomplish the task. We were well informed as to when our MDX was going to be complete and ready for pick up. Nothing but professionalism.


My experience with my purchase of a MDX.

5
Lisa Randolph on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a very good experience at Jay Wolfe Acura. Gretchen was very knowledgeable, polite, courteous and took the time to explain about acuras. I was recommended to Gretchen and I will most definitely tell my friends and family to see Gretchen when you are going to purchase the best luxury car acura.


Recall Service Visit

5
Acura RDX Owner on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Appointment was easy to schedule, service was initiated at scheduled time and was completed in timely fashion. The lounge area was great, service provided 5 star!


Oil change

4.4
TL owner on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Waiting area is very nice, which made it easier to wait the 2 + hours for the oil change and software update on my TL.One compalint is that my seat setting changed when I got back in the car and I am still trying get it back to normal.


Great customer service

5
Elliebear on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was Very easy and convenient to schedule service and car was ready earlier than expected. Nice lounge for work and a snack while waiting.


great service

5
peter on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

very friendly and exceptional service,service took not as long as planned ,waiting area is very nice and accommodating with good food and drink . thank you


Great experience

5
Brian Lightfoot on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff is so couteous. I also enjoy the wifi and snack bar. They also do a great job cleaning the car which is included with the oil change. It's a great place to get your car serviced.


Always the best

5
LLZKC on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What can I say? You can't get rid of me - best service department - best dealership ever. Always get the best care - always treated like royalty. Why would anyone go anywhere else?


Maintenance

5
Tammy Howell on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From start to finish, all departments treated me with the most friendly & accommodating service. Service took longer than planned but my adviser got me into a loaner car within minutes of me needing to leave to pick up my kids from school.


Service

5
RD on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Outstanding experience with Dusty in fixing my MDX, he went above and beyond in making sure that the issue was resolved, kept me informed and was very easy to deal with.


Great car buying experience.

5
Lisa in BC,KS on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Smooth car buying experience! Julio was very helpful and did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure buying my new RDX from Jay Wolfe Acura.


Service

5
service on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easy to make service appointment. Outstanding lounge experience while waiting. Requested service was completed within time period estimated and within estimated cost. Will definitely return for service.


Personalized

5
Jgill on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I appreciate the personalization involved from start to finish of my service. I like having the same consultant visit to visit. I feel like I'm getting honest service. I also like the new texting feature. I liked the text updates to keep me informed on the service status.


I want my car to last forever.

5
Scotch terrier owner on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pretend this is Cuba. The land of never dying automobiles. Acura mechanics respect and honor the long life of this investment automobile. And this is an Investment!


Always great service

5
Debbie Page on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend jay Wolfe to everyone!I've never had a bad experience and they are always so accommodating. Always very friendly and helpful.


Electronic Key Fob

4.8
rslead on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had an issue with the primary key fob not consistently working or indicating a low battery after having purchased one just after the two year anniversary of the Acura MDX purchase. Covered under the ESP with a $25 deductible. Hassle to bring in but handled well with a courtesy vehicle and no further problems. Robert made the resolution of the issue more manageable.


Great dealership

5
Loretta's New Ride on 09/05/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came into the dealership skeptical on even buying a new vehicle at this time but after spending time with Trevor and Jim I was convinced that an RDX was exactly what I was looking for and they had one that met my needs. They worked with me but when it was all done I requested some time to think about it and at the end I even decided to buy the RDX with the advance package. Their knowledge and patience working with me convinced me that there was no where or no one else I would even consider buying the vehicle from. Very happy with my decision.


Pleasant Experience

4.8
Kandbr on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We really appreciated that Julio drove the car being considered to Topeka, so that my husband could look at it. I had explained that since he works long hours during the week, it was hard of him to get to KC. Julio then offered to drive it to us. He probably sensed an impending sale! Ha!He and the manger were very friendly.


Service

5
Tina311 on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dusty is the best. I trust Dusty and rely on his advice and expertise when making decisions about my car service. He is one of your best assets.


Excellent service

5
annpaul3 on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Took car in for maintenance minder and was prompted to get airbag recall fixed also, which was awesome as we have been waiting to hear when parts are in to schedule. Great service as usual, wait time as expected and great waiting room. No complaints.


Dusty was great

4.8
Bernard J Sullivan on 09/04/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dusty was very friendly and very professional and very helpful, thorough, and knowledgeable and answered all my questions in a very friendly manner. I like working with him.


9 years of excellent experience.

4.6
Testify on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A first class dealership, from the sales staff to the service representatives. Dusty Hancock has been my service rep on my last several visits for routine service and is excellent to work with.


Wonderful Dealership!

5
jeanne7 on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We love Jay Wolfe Acura! We have always had positive experiences every time we have been here! Dusty is always attentive, truthful, and up-front about our car's needs! We would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or have their car serviced!


Very Good. No hassle, Jimmy cut right to the bone .

5
Willie2 on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Sales representative was most helpful and cut quick to the chase, which is what I like. He was very personable and helpful with the final details of purchase.


They make it so easy

5
DCF on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jimmy Carpenter took care of an aftermarket add on to our new MDX, while we went out of the country. He even picked us up at the airport.


Always Great Service

5
BDS on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Over my relationship with Jay Wolfe Acura, which has spanned many years and more than one new car purchase, I have never had a service department disappointment.


GREAT SERVICE

5
josephine licausi on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have consistently received great service .. I have encountered several different service agents and they are always professional and courteous. The concierge area is a wonderful treat. The make the wait time very pleasant and painless.


Excellent service as usual!

5
Jessica_U on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at Jay Wolfe Acura goes above and beyond. The Sales Team, Service Department and Management really go out of their way to get me the best deals possible and make purchasing, as well as servicing, my vehicle with them such an easy, and enjoyable experience. As a service advisor Dusty is unparalleled in his professionalism, knowledge and honesty. On top of that he always goes out of his way to work with my busy schedule and make servicing my MDX convenient and efficient. Acura definitely makes a great product but it's really the people at Jay Wolfe that have kept me coming back for the last 10 years and 4 vehicles and they are the reason I can't imagine ever taking my business anywhere else!


Excellent

5
Tony 21 on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very professional, timely, and knowledgeable of the cars. Danny went above and beyond to make our car buying experience fun and easy. Would recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle/as well as the Dealership


New Car

5
Dustin on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in specifically looking for a new MDX. Julio worked with me and answered all of my questions. His product knowledge was impressive and he was very responsive to all of my questions.


New car!!

5
Kdlimegreen on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in to look at a car. I lucked out and got a great salesperson. Trevor help me find a car that was the perfect fit.He was very good at responding to my phone calls and questions quickly.


Impressive

4.8
MinhT on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We came to see Amir based on a friend's recommendation. He was great to work with, very friendly, easy going and very patient in helping us find our SUV. The price negotiation process was as painless as it could be. We felt we got a very good deal on this purchase. You should ask for Amir if you come to this dealership. Bonus: the guest lounge was fantastic! We had our lunch there while waiting on the loan paperwork.


Poor Service

1.2
Cindy on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I bought a new 2016 MDX...would never buy another Acura. My MDX has had several issues. I owned a 2010 Acura TL good car had little issues. MDX nice ride other than that waste of money. Call service several times at first willing to help after the fact it has been in at least 10 times not return calls when I leave a message to talk to anyone. Willing to sell it, skills on fixing issues poor. I would not recommend Acura to friends or family.


Oil Change

5
Greg Reeves on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always great service when needed....Alex took care of me this time got me in and out on time. Robert who I have worked with in the past made sure to say hi and also make sure all was going well.


Process is longer than expected

4.8
pmcfall on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I wish there was a way to shorten the process. Seemed we waited forever. Someone else helped us prior to Tom. The young man did an excellent job. Can't remember his name.


Great service at a great price

5
John987 on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great overall experience. I had the break pads replaced and rotors resurfaced on my 2009 TL. I was very pleased -- they did great work at a reasonable price and the service manager was great to work with. My breaks are smooth and tight - as good as new. My TL is an amazing car. After 7 years it still runs like new. It's the best vehicle I have ever owned and I am an Acura loyalist as a result.


Great experience

5
Mayday on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 2nd certified Acura that I've purchased from Jay Wolfe --- great experience. Gretchen is a great sales representative -- I highly recommend working with her!


Excellent service

5
Dab on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Robert provided excellent service, communication and professionalism. I had alternator that needed to be replaced immediately. When I called, woman who answered explained best way to handle and service took me as soon as I arrived.


Excellent Service Advisor

4.6
RL Fan on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Alex Alvarado was great to work with. He appreciated our time and explained everything about the work done on my RL. He took great are of us. His communication via the app was really convenient. I would recommend him and Jay Wolfe to anyone.


Excellent service advisor

4.2
Lydia on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My service advisor, Alex Alvarado, is a tremendous asset to the service department. He is outstanding at his job and possess many characteristics important to an effective customer service relationship. He is responsive, polite, knowledgeable and personable. I felt that he had my best interest in mind.


Cash Buyer in Urgent Need of a Vehicle Walks Away Empty Hand

2
Misty Ketron on 08/27/2016

Overall Experience: 2.0

Brand new to Kansas. I sold my car before moving across country and had been driving a rental for nearly a month looking for a car. I expressed interest through USAA's car buying service and Brianna Roberts was the sales rep assigned. I had an appointment at 1300hrs but I'm not from this area and was a little lost so I called before 1300 to ask if I could move it to 1330. The receptionist confirmed that it wasn't a problem. I was rescheduled for 1330. When I got there at 1330, the receptionist at the counter said I was scheduled at 1300 and Brianna had gone to lunch. Someone had called leaving me a long voice message right at 1330 (as I was standing in the lobby) so obviously they were aware that I rescheduled but still, they kept saying that my appointment was a 1300. I tried to correct them but it fell on def ears because she repeated the 1300 appointment time. To me they were sending a clear message that customer service or flexibility is not their priority. Lunch is. They did get me a different sales rep who was amazingly patient and made up for the original experience. The only negative was that there were two Lexus es350s that I expressed interest in on the USAA tool and when I asked if they had any more es350s that I could look at, he said no but I saw it as I was leaving. Perhaps it was already sold? Who knows. It's still available on the USAA tool. I kept looking and test drove other cars next door at the Toyota dealership thinking I had to change my expectations of what I might end up with because time was running out and I wanted to return the rental car. Either way, if you are a cash buyer and need a car urgently, this might not be the place for you. I ended up buying a similar 2014 Lexus es350 a day or two later from the same USAA car buying service but this one had the added bonus of a Navigation system.


Get your CPO vehicle checked out at another Acura dealer!

2.8
dan on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I bought a CPO MDX at Jay Wolfe in June 2016. I'm an out of town buyer so the deal was negotiated over the phone and based on images and the salespersons description of the vehicle. The tires were stated to be at 50% tread life or greater according to Missouri state law. Upon arriving I noted to the salesperson that the tires seemed somewhat worn and she reassured me that they were at 50% treadlife or greater.Upon getting the vehicle home (about 200 elapsed miles later) we visited the local Acura dealer to look into excessive road noise. The car was out of alignment and required a 4 wheel alignment ($80). The tires were also listed at 40% treadlife as well as worn unevenly (cupping and worn on the inside edge). The car will continue to have excessive road noise until the tires wear past the uneven sections, if that happens before we get new tires.I contacted Jay Wolfe management with the complaint of the car being sold with misrepresented tires and out of alignment. They offered nothing of any value to us in return.Had I gotten the vehicle checked out across town they would have uncovered these issues and Id have been able to negotiate a better deal. Dont make the same mistake.Besides this issue the car had not been thoroughly cleaned prior to delivery, the controls on the inside were dirty and there is tree sap (still) on the paint in five different spots, despite the Jay Wolfe Advantage.


Service appointment

5
SandyM on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My scheduled service appointment was easy to make, and conducted in a timely manner. I also requested a value assessment for trade-in or personal sale in case I wanted to upgrade in the near future. I drive a good distance and certainly appreciate the fact that I can rely on being in and out on schedule.


Great service

5
Carina on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Gretchen today and purchased a used car. She was knowledgeable and personable and made the experience easy. I would recommend this dealer for service and selection.


Never had a bad experience

5
Spicy Travel Asian on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I always have a good experience at Jay Wolfe. They have the best customer service that a lot of other industries can learn from. Everybody always greets you and if there is any way you look like you are waiting they always make sure you are being helped.


Excellent experience in every way.

5
Norman C Haas on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jimmy Carpenter is salesman extraordinaire! He knows his product, is patient and works hard to ensure the customer is treated well. I would recommend Jay Wolfe Acura to anyone looking to upgrade their car purchase experience.


I am very pleased with my experience

4.8
pudden on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Because I think I had good service. My doors would not open with my remote, so I brought it here and the job was taken care of. The timing was reasonable, so I am happy.


Professional, Painfree, Perfect

5
TSX Owner on 08/24/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Greeted and treated professionally I was informed what would happen and how long it would take. I waited in comfort, able to work and eat lunch and left at the time promised with my car completely serviced and washed. Perfect!


Excellent

5
RDXOwner on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service department personnel are always friendly, and service was done in less than estimated time. Waiting area is very nice and comfortable. Very good experience.


Giid Deal

5
deerlover11 on 08/24/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Always prompt and do a great job explaining options and expectations. Always look forward to getting service taken care of. It is a goid feeling to trust your servicr provider. Thanks Acura.


In & Out Quickly

5
Cchancey16 on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought my car in for a recall and they said to allow 60-90 minutes. They were done in 40. Painless and I was satisfied.


oil change and tire rotation

5
Gail Tieman on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dillion Rath was very friendly and helpful. Our car had oil changed and tire rotation done in a timely manner. Appreciate the snack station while you wait.


Used to be 5 star

3
Rory3245 on 08/23/2016

Overall Experience: 3.0

I've been a customer for 9 solid years. The effeciency and customer service of this dealership has taken a nose dive in the last 3 years. I took my car in on a Tuesday morning at 8:00 am for "an 1 hour appointment" because the navigation unit had quit working and check emissions light was on. Upon checking in it was determined my car would be needed longer and I was given a loaner. I appreciate the loaner but I had I known I would be leaving my car I would have removed my two car seats, stroller base, garage door opener, keys from keychain, etc prior to the appointment, but instead was left to do that last min with my newborn baby. I was contacted Wednesday and told my navi unit needed to be replaced so they were waiting on warranty approval and that they had spent (and would be charging me for) an hour figuring out the emissions light was due to a lose gas cap... Hello! Wouldn't that be one of the first things they check?? Thursday I call my service rep only to get voicemail and no returned call. At the end of the day i call to check why no word or returned call only to learn my rep was off that day and no one could access my record to give me an update. What? There needs to be some contingency planning there! Long story short, my car that I had dropped of on Tuesday first thing was ready Friday at 4:57pm. I pick it up on SaturdAy. Get in the car Sunday and the navi screen is flashing black and white screens- totally not working! Take the car back in the following day (Monday) and they had my car until The following MONdAY!! They had my car for TWO weeks! That second week I had an AWESOME service rep, Dusty was his name. He kept me informed through the week and help me move all my car seats and and other junk to the second loaner car, which was a more comprable to the car I own. He is great and I'll always ask for him from now on. Additionally, I tried I reach the service manager that first week when I couldn't get the info I was seeking-- he is a unicorn, I believe. Never answered his phone. Ever. Let Dusty run the place! His level of service is more commiserate with what your customers deserve and expect.


They really rolled out the red carpet for us..

4.6
blanch on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We really enjoyed our visit to Jay Wolfe. While waiting for my car in service we were taken to a waiting lounge that had complimentary food and a TVWe were checked on frequently.. And before we left my carwas vacuumed and washed. Wonderful service.Very impressed!


Came in to order repair part for drivers seat

5
I20 pings on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The part I needed was in stock. Dillon was able to work me in between appointments and job was completed even earlier then estimated very happy customer


Service RDX

5
Dee on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience with Service Department today!! Just one of many reasons why we have been Jay Wolfe customers for over 10 years. Thanks and keep up the good work!!


Loved buying this car !

5
pponch1 on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a good experience that was quick, informative, helpful. Just overall, great salesman; who helped me buy a car right away. I had done my homework and he did his job very well. I would recommend him and the dealership !


Fast and Efficient

4.4
Arossi1234 on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I really liked my Service Advisor, Dillon R. and I would ask for him again. Upon entering the garage, I was greeted by a nicely dressed gentleman, which was very nice. I know the advisors are busy running around and to have that initial greet was unexpected and nice. I did have oil on my driver's side mat from the technician's feet that I wasn't super happy about. The real only thing I wasn't super impressed with was outside the service department. I like the fact that the clients have an area to do work, read, relax, etc. However, the "group" running the concierge area were a little on the loud side. Their discussions of their upcoming events isn't anything I cared to hear. Overall, great experience!


Jimmy Carpenter is wonderful with customers.

5
LuvAcura!!!! on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Because Jaywolfe Acura takes care of their customers and they make sure we understand the details. They also very good with assistant if help is needed.


Excellent customer service

5
tmoeller on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My service advisor, Dusty, explained the importance of the service needed in terms I understood. He is a professional. My car was complete in a timely manner, and he updated me every step of the way.


Excellent service

4.8
dsisel on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Waiting for your car to be serviced is never easy, but Jay Wolfe sure makes it bearable with an excellent customer support staff - not only on the service floor but in the customer lounge as well.


Excellent Service

5
ttan on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very professional received excellent service after expressing and explaining my concern regarding warranty item. Thanks for listening to customer. Awesome service and Thank you.


Service Visit

5
rstover on 08/22/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I received great service and it was performed right and fast. I will return and would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank you!


Service was excellent

5
Ceceliat152 on 08/21/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Service advisor Dusty ? Was veryProfessional received excellent service. Was not pressured into any concerned about my needs I will continue to use this location for any service needed on myAcura TL.


Excellent experience

5
Jerry 5th SFG on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paula and I both own Acura's and drive here from Wichita, Ks. BECAUSE of the quality of the work you do on our vehicles along with your honesty (which is something The Wichita Luxury Collection lacks) and just overall appreciation that we feel when at your dealership. It's never mattered whether it's Jimmy Carpenter, Wayne Sheets, Dillon in service or just the sales people--ALL OF YOU treat us with a HUGE amount of respect for our concerns rather than lying to us and putting us on the back burner which is what's going on in Wichita. It's a drive to have our vehicles serviced here BUT we know they will be serviced correctly at Jay Wolfe and kept SAFE for us. Thank you again for ALL YOU DO for Paula and I. Jerry Mayhew MDX Owner Paula Shields TL Owner


Service Visit

5
2008tampa on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Alex gave me great service. He kept me updated every step of the way. He even got back to me a few days with information on contacting a glass specialist to fill a chip on my windshield.


Perfect, as always.

5
GirlyGirl on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Perfect customer service, as always. Prompt, courteous, and an amazing waiting area where they feed you whatever you want, just for waiting on your automobile.


Jimmy Carpenter, Dusty Hancock & JW Acura are Terrific!!

5
David A on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are Acura loyalists and purchased both our most recent vehicles from Jay Wolfe & Jimmy Carpenter. We have serviced all of our vehicles for 15 years through JW's service department, the last several years with Dusty as our service manager.I have been incredibly impressed by Dusty and Jimmy's customer service excellence and professionalism; would never hesitate to recommend Jimmy to a new car buyer or Dusty when service is needed.Very, very satisfied...


Excellent Dealership.

4.6
WilFam41 on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Other than them trying to upsale us a warranty we didn't want, it was an excellent experience. Julio was superb and even drove the car to us so we could see it first hand. He represents the organization well.


quick, efficient, addressed all concerns, pleasant staff

5
dan on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My appointment was scheduled, was on time. The work was efficient and quick. all my concerns were addressed, all the staff were pleasant and polite.


This time it was ok

3.2
JerAngLS on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

This visit, my advisor John was great. But I'll be honest, I am not at all impressed with the so called "white glove" service that was promised. Calls back are delayed and for the most part, it seems that a lot of people are new and unsure on what to do. Example, I scheduled this appointment, called back a day later to ask a question, and they didn't even show me having an appointment. Accidents happen, but when you spend this type of money on a vehicle and service plans with a promise, you expect just that. I have purchased vehicles from non-luxury dealerships in the past and had much better luck.


Great purchase experience!

4.5
Cory J. on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Within minutes of stepping on the lot and meeting Julio, he pointed us straight to the car my wife had been looking for. We picked up the car on Monday and the wife couldn't be happier. Great experience working with Julio!


Customer Relationship and Service

4.8
acuraguy on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I have purchased our 9th Acura (8th with Jay Wolfe) and we are very impressed with the focus on the customer and meeting their objectives. The staff of Jay Wolfe values a long term relationship and acknowledges the value that we as customers bring to the dealership. In addition, the focus on customer satisfaction is above and beyond what someone may think of from a automobile dealership. From the Owner on down, all personnel involved in our transaction worked personally to ensure that my wife and I purchased the car that meet our objectives and even went the extra mile when we were second guessing ourselves on our the model purchased. Upon my notification to the New Car Sales Manager of our feelings he stepped up and helped get us in to the model that did meet our needs even though we had purchased another model. Extraordinary customer service!!!


Great service

4.4
TLX LVR on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The title says it all. I bought my car here, and keep coming back for the exceptional service. Quality of workmanship, friendliness and customer service is what you get each time.


I bought my Acura here because of the lounge!

5
JillraynaLQ on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My service today was done in a timely manner and Steve was very informative and helpful. My service was completed earlier than anticipated but long enough for me to enjoy a free lunch in the lounge...very friendly staff there also.


Exceeded expectations

5
Paul Lindahl Jr on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Upon learning that more work on the car was needed than what was scheduled, the service agent arranged to have it all done in essentially the time scheduled for the original appointment.


THIRD MDX

5
DCF on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Returning to Acura dealership from owning a Buick...no comparison in service from time we walked in the door until closing on our 2017 MDX.


Satisfied with our experience

3.8
Klaidacker on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

The Internet was down and someone had lost the key to the vehicle we were purchasing so the total time to purchase our vehicle was a little over 5 hours. These issues were out of the control of the dealership but when added to the haggling process of a trade in, it made for a long day (and we even used a car buying service which should have decreased our time spent with purchasing the vehicle). Everyone was friendly and apologized for the inconvenience. The dealership has nice amenities and we are hopeful that when we take our vehicle in for routine service that it will not turn into an all day affair...


Excellent Service

5
Jill on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jim went the extra mile to make my new lease as streamlined as possible. Jimmy was extremely helpful in giving me an overview of the new options on my 2016 MDX. Thanks to both of you!


Service I arrived early - was out early - Great experience!

5
RDX Owner on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had ended my Lunch appointment early, and arrived way too early for my appointment, I was accepted, and out in an hour for my oil change - As always, great service all around!


Professional, timely, accurate and well done

4.8
Jerry D. Bell on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

On the way to work my tire gets hammered, but not before I'm able to make it to the dealer before I lose air in the tire. Who wants to fix a flat on the side of the road? Not only did they fix my tire, but they shuttled me to work so I could be productive while they worked my car into the schedule. I gotta work as well, so that was key. Not only did I get my tire fixed, but I got my car cleaned up as well. First class service.


Consistently outstanding service

4.8
Kagary on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had an appointment for routine A1 service and was out of the shop in less than an hour! I always appreciate the courteous, professional team at Jay Wolfe Acura.


got me right in and treated me with great hospitality

5
Loyal Royals Fan!! on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service and support as well as hospitality in the waiting area. From start to finish my questions were answered and all details were covered.


Great Sales and Leadership team

5
VB123 on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tom Roche was a excellent sales person. Not pushy, very helpful and knowledgable. Made car buying extremely easy. Very honest, ethical dealership - felt very comfortable and trust what they say and are very accountable.


Great experience.....

4.6
MDX buyer on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the 6th car purchased from Jay Wolfe Acura (3 new, 3 used) over the last 20+ years. I worked with Jimmy for quite awhile before ultimately buying a new 2016 Acura MDX. He was patient and courteous throughout the process, was very knowledgeable, and low key. He worked with me to get a good trade on my prior vehicle and overall, I was very satisfied with the final deal. We have been in contact a few time since the purchase and he has quickly responded to my queries after the sale, which I have appreciated.


Best first impression

5
Mdxgirl on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dillon was great! He had a positive attitude and was pleasant to interact with. The waiting area is extremely accommodating. This was my first visit and I was very impressed.


Best service received in all my experiences

5
Chrissy2005 on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dillon was very courtious and informative. He kept me informed of the routine check findings and answered questions to better explain my current and future needs. I will request him for my service advisor in the future.


My First Car

5
sharath86 on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my first car from Jaywolfe Acura and I have had wonderful experience.Jimmy Carpenter did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable about the products and very friendly throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle.


Delightful

5
Anthony on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brought my vehicle in for an oil change and air bag recall. Upon arriving I was promptly greeted by Kyle B. He was very polite and professional. He thoroughly explained the services which was comforting and I felt like I was in and out in a fair amount of time. I haven't filled out your survey before and chose to this time as I had a very delightful experience with Kyle and wanted to share it.


Took car in to have new tires and the brake oil changed.

4.8
car driver on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always get excellent service and everyone is friendly and helpful. They have a good "wait area" and offer many beverages (hot or cold) and always offer snacks.


Great service

5
Brownpw on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dillon was terrific. Arranged my transportation and called when ready. Explained the brake check and all the other work that the techs did. Great job.


Robert Beaver (Service Adviser)

5
LB on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When you pull into the shop area it's clean and organized. You will have a service adviser there within 30 seconds to one minute. My adviser Robert Beaver was polite and very professional. He wanted to know if I had any questions about our car and what work was to be performed on it, that morning. I told him that I had a couple of concerns with the life of the oil and what happens if it goes down to 0% or below. He explanation was simple and to the point. I felt relieved after talking with him. He keep in touch with me while I was waiting on the car. He was friendly and courteous. Outstanding job by this service adviser.


Two Vehicle Visit

5
KCtwocars on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Responding to a service notification I scheduled my MDX by phone as the online link would not work for me. Phone attendant was courteous and friendly. By coincidence my wife's TL had a low nitrogen tire pressure alert the next day so I had her accompany me on my appointment. The service rep handled that surprise without as much as a hick-up. We both left feeling very good about the visit.


Service

4.8
mscookie on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service was excellent, my service rep was also excellent Loaner car helpful. Service completed within 8 hours, Alex keep me informed on status of job.


"Dent Repair"

5
Leawood Mom on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was on my way to the Jay Wolfe Acura Dealership to repair a dent on my car, when I accidentally locked my keys in the car. I called the service department at Jay Wolfe Acura and immediately they connected me to Acura Roadside Assist. I was then able to arrive at the dealership to get the repaircompleted and I received a loaner car and everything went well! Steve Johns was my service advisor and he did a great job!


A Great Experience

5
Donnie on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am providing a 5 Star rating because I experienced 5 Star service from the time I drove into the shop until the work was finished. Mr. Robert Weaver, Service Advisor, Concierge Service Personnel, Update Analyst, Sales Personnel, were all great. Thanks for the kind treatment!Donnie


Great car buying experience

5
Matt on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jimmy went out of his way to ensure my wife and I had an excellent experience after his manager worked out a fair deal on a car we didn't need but are really enjoying. Thanks


very knowledgable , always an excellent experience

5
charlene31 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It is always an excellent experience at Jay wolfe, other dealerships do not know the cars they are servicing. I always feel very comfortable at your dealership. Service is top notch and explained in detail.


Jay Wolfe Acura is Awesome!

5
Cristi on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very friendly and efficient! Kyle helped me with my car and then Kyle helped me in the lounge! Such a classy and professional atmosphere. It almost made spending money a little easier. Thank you so much.


Oil Change and Tire Rotation

5
VLP on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dusty keeps better track of my vehicle than I do. I know it is the Acura computer, but I did not remember if I needed a tire rotation and the computer told us.


Aug 3, 1016 service

4.8
Marcella Paboucek on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in for A16 service. I was greeted promptly, and led to lounge area. Robert was courteous and helpful. Service was done quickly and there were no problems except for one small thing. The service tech did not fill out my maintenance log even though I had it sitting on the passenger seat. The seats are black as is the log book so it's admittedly hard to see but if they had looked over there for it, they would have seen it. I really like keeping the maintenance log and was disappointed that it wasn't filled out.


Air conditioning problem

4.8
BillHasten on 08/10/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a good experience at Jay Wolfe after experiencing a problem with my A/C condenser. Dillion Rath handled the warranty question with Acura and had my repairs made in a very prompt and efficient manner. I have always had a good experience when dealing with Jay Wolfe, Truly professional organization throughout.


Fast, friendly service

4.8
wendyn on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service is always A+ at Jay Wolfe Acura. I'm comfortable bringing my car in, the lounge is great and they provide a loaner car when needed.


Vacation ready

4.6
Rex on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Told the service department I was going on vacation and they made sure the car was ready to go, changed oil and filter, rotated and balanced the tires and changed differential fluids.


Nice Dealership

4.2
Miller445 on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

This is a very nice dealership. Everyone was very easy to work with. I worked with Jimmy Carpenter and overall had a good experience. I did not end up getting a car here, but I would work with them again in the future.


Professional, friendly, efficient

5
GusB on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just an oil change and the associated check ups but all was done well. I also talked with Trevor about options for replacing my 16 year old Acura that I still love!


Excellent customer service.

4.8
kevinasr on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Attention to detail, a desire to "make it right" and a genuine concern of one's need(s) are just some of Michael Beaver's fine qualities. My kind of Service Advisor.


Great experiences with Trevor Guy

5
Ming on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Trevor Guy is a great guy. He is patient, friendly, detailed, and not pushy at all. We liked him so we bought an MDX from him. Thanks Trevor!


Alex Alvarado

4.8
ShawkneeDew on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I did not have an appointment but showed up for an oil change. As always, Alex made me feel as though I was his only customer and provided wonderful individual review and recommendations. Not only was I able to receive the oil change and tire rotation (Alex's recommendation) but the service was performed quickly while I waited. Alex thoroughly reviewed the multi-point inspection checklist at the end. I will always stick with Jay Wolfe Acura and have my service performed there as long as employees of Alex's quality are involved.


Consistently Excellent Service

4.6
Mmhart on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A very professional staff greets you as you check in, and updates you every 20-30 minutes as to what is currently being worked on. And the food was excellent - a delicious BLT that rivaled any restaurant in the area. What more could you want?


Top Notch Experience!

5
piggej on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service from the loaner car to the fix of the problem which brought me in to the through inspection of my TL. Additionally, the waiting area with Wi-Fi and ample refreshments is a big plus. Thank you, Jay Wolfe Acura!


The best dealership

4.8
Buddy, Acura loving dog on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love taking my car into Jay Wolfe Acura. It's such a wonderful experience. Everyone is so nice and accommodating, and the lounge and diner is unbelievable.


Great attitude, professional and timely service

5
MDX2007 on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great friendly service on my Acura MDX....very professional, straight forward answers...not trying to sell something that I don't really need. Good advice on timing belt replacement.


Air Bag Recall

5
lc2754 on 08/08/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Upon arriving, the service consultant immediately; replaced my air bag , changed the oil, rotated tires, washed and vacuumed the car, all within one hour and fifteen minutes.


Service

4.8
SUV Guy on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dusty has managed service on our car our MDX 2 or 3 times, and is my preferred manager. Wiper blades were replaced and we had recently replaced them with in the last 2 months and Dusty reimbursed us.


Great service, kind employees, extremely accomodating

4.8
Nurse gerkin on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent quick service. Very informative. Robert did a great job. Everyone was friendly and courteous. Good education on what was done to vehicle. Robert was great


Service Visit

4.4
Midnight Rider on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Great service, they are always sensitive to my needs. They do not push extra items on me, and I know before they proceed, how much I'll pay. Also like complementary breakfast items.


Acura TL

4
75JHawk on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My service experience went well. It took somewhat longer to complete the required service this time, but was pleased with the care given to my car.


Awesome! Resolved my issues!

5
Paige B. on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my 2014 Acura MDX from Hendrick Acura, Overland Park in May of 2014 and have been taking my car there for routine oil changes and service until July 28, 2016. Basically since buying the car, my husband and I noticed a noise coming from the front end when backing up straight or turning. I took it to Hendrick Acura for oil routine changes and asked on more than one occasion that they inspect the noise coming from the front end. Each time I was either told it was normal or they couldn't recreate the sound. In July 2016, I then took my car to another Hendrick dealership (Hendrick Lexus Tiffany Springs) closer to my home for the routine oil change and asked that they check the front end as well. I wanted a "2nd opinion." The service personnel there also heard the noise, said that it didnt sound normal and recommended that I take my car to a different Acura dealership to get yet another opinion since they did not have Acura certified technicians and could not do warranty work there. So I took my car to Jay Wolfe Acura and dealt with Dillon Rath. After explaining why I had my car in for service he got in the car with me to hear the noise. He heard it, along with 3-4 other service employees. They all said that the sound coming from my front end did not sound "normal." It was determined that the noise was coming from the brakes and brake system hardware. Because my car has over 42,000 miles, Jay Wolfe recommended that Hendrick Acura be notified to see if they would "goodwill" the work. Dillon contacted Mike in the service department at Hendrick Acura and was met with exasperation. Dillon then discussed my situation with the DSM for the area Acura dealerships and the work needed to be performed on my car was approved by the DSM for the "goodwill" service! I was highly satisfied with the work ethic of Dillon and his service team. If it had not been for him, I don't think Hendrick Acura would have remedied the problem with my car until AFTER my warranty period had run out. The noise is now gone! Thank you Dillon and Jay Wolfe Acura! You have gained my business and when it comes time for a new Acura we know where to go!Sincerely, Paige B.


Always good

5
kvivers on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service reps are great, service itself is prompt and thorough. Very comfortable customer lounge. And they wash and detail my car so it looks great!


Car Buying Experience

5
Scott on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our first experience with this dealer and we couldn't have been more pleased! Julio Esquivel did a fantastic job dealing with us. His boss Tim and finance person Josh we also great to work with. They really value their customers. Something many other places just don't quite get. I have no worries we'll be happy with them going forward as well.


Thanks Jimmy

5
GLB on 08/05/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Jimmy was a super friendly and super helpful salesman! We really enjoyed visiting with him and working with him during our purchase. We would recommend him to others in the market.


Snappy service

4.8
bestauntieever on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

JWolfe handled the recall/replacement quickly. They listened when I advised I did not require any other service at the time. Topped it off with cleaning the inside/outside of my vehicle---all in less than an hour. Can't beat that!


Friendly staff and vehicle delivered on schedule.

4.8
Mel K on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience. Car was relatively clean when dropped off and the service team cleaned it up again before I picked it up. Will definitely be returning again for routine maintenance.


Wonderful as always

5
Deb R on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service staff are always very friendly and helpful. The waiting lounge has awesome amenities and I never have to wait very long while my car is being serviced.


Taking care of the customer

5
Homes on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They accommodated me - I live 250 miles away and they arranged to take care of a warranty issue on a Saturday. I was also furnished a loaner car.


Absolutely Wonderful

5
tndiamo on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jimmy is amazing! He sold us our car, was friendly, funny, fast and educated. This was painless and appreciated. The best ever! I will recommend your dealership solely because of him.


Fabulous as usual

5
Lauracoup on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dusty is the reason for my good review of your dealership. He is respectful, honest, and makes you feel like you're his most important client. He's the reason I come back to your dealership.


Replacing a lost fob.

4.6
Bobbymobile on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jimmy Carpenter who sold me my SUV, helped me so much. I was able to get a new fob to replace the lost one, thanks to Jimmy.


Airbag recall

4.8
J1234 on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in for air bag recall. 1st in line and was out quick. However, the air bag light still comes on. Now I have to go back. I dislike having to go right back.


Awesome people, great experience!

5
stevie77 on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The people are very friendly, when they greet you they make you feel special, the sales people are wonderful, especially Jimmy Carpenter and I love the Panera type of lunch that you can get there while waiting for your car to get done, just so professional overall!


Nice, polite personnel.

5
Lorenzo on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Personnel were very friendly and helpful. It is obvious that Acura spends time training these people who are so well-schooled, polite and professional. 5 Stars


Great place to buy a car

5
mrsvicky on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always met by very nice people that work at Acura. We love the waiting room. It is very clean. We love our car and the service is great!!!!!!!


Professional and courteous in a friendly and clean environme

4.8
Acurardx on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Same as above. Professional courteous clean and friendly. Now I am just adding words. What more can I say. This part is a little ridiculous am I done yet.


New Car

5
gcj2016MDX on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales team very friendly and accommodating. Jeff handled the paperwork and explained the financing options. Daniel did great job of vehicle set up and getting us started on the use of the navigation and audio features of the 2016 MDX.


Best Possible Car Buying Experience

5
ZDX2010 on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The entire process, from finding the right used car, negotiating the price, and delivering the car, was first rate. They went to extra lengths to insure I found the car I was looking for and then offered it at an extremely fair price. When they delivered the car it looked brand new. Dee's detailing of the car was outstanding. Danny Martin performed a walkthrough of the cars' many features and took the extra time to program all the the personalized settings to my preferences. They get 5 stars for their customer centered approach. I am a long time customer of the dealership and know that their customer focus extends to the service department as well. If you are in the market for an Acura you won't get treated any better than Jay Wolfe Acura.


New 2015 MDX

5
MDXDriver on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third MDX and fifth Acura. I recommend this dealership. The purchase process is a positive experience, unlike some others whereby you feel like you've been had.


Great & painless buying experience!

5
jlreynolds on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I knew exactly what I wanted and Jimmy - best salesman we've ever dealt with - quickly helped us navigate through the buying process! Acura provides outstanding customer service and attention to detail. 4 short days after buying my new 2017 RDX, the battery was dead. It was simply due to sitting in storage until we purchased (not sure how far in advanced these are manufactured). Regardless, Jimmy - yes, the salesman - showed up at our house to jump start the battery on a Saturday. When it didn't work, they had a service guy at our house within the hour to replaced the battery. Outstanding customer service and hands down the best Acura dealer in the KC area! HIGHLY recommend if you're interested in Acura! I don't think I'll ever drive anything else :)


Low key approach

4.6
Becky2810 on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dealing with Jimmy was very easy, no pressure. Glad to see that Jay Wolfe does not subscribe to the old way of selling cars, but using a much more client friendly approach. I left feeling that I got a fair deal.


very nice experience

4.6
OPOMS2010 on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased. There was no hard sell of any extra items I didn't want (extended warranty).I was very happy I chose Jay Wolfe.


It was a good experience

4
George1642 on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased three cars fro jay Wolfe Acura and have been very happy with the service in the sales and service areas.


Completely satisfied, would repeat experience anytime.

5
tonysdad on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Employees at Jay Wolfe addressed all my concerns favorably. I would not hesitate to return there for future purchase. Gretchen was wonderful to work with. Low pressure with high degree of satisfaction. Purchased third MDX, first with this dealership; glad I made the switch. NOW: if Acura would just come out with a convertible hardtop ($40-$45) they would control that market. * and sell my wife a car.


Very simple and easy

5
justinm16 on 06/21/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased a new Acura MDX from Jimmy Carpenter and it was the best car buying experience I've ever had and he made it really easy. Jimmy's very knowledgeable and made the process very quick and easy for us. Jeff Johnson did the financing part and we were in and out very quickly. We recommend them to anyone thinking about purchasing an Acura.


Easy purchase

5
B & J on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Really easy purchase. Loved working with Emily. Pleasant experience.


Excellent

5
Mike2525 on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I normally do not like the car buying experience, but this purchase was very easy and quick. Emily was great to work with. The end


Great buying experience.

4.8
PCKC on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff, facility and overall buying experience was fantastic. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase from here again. Trevor was accommodating, informative and a pleasure to work with.


=awesome

3.8
dennis on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Russell was a big part of my deciding to purchase this car from your dealership. I have been looking off and on for several months and have driven more than a dozen automobiles. when I drove my TL it was obvious to me this was the vehicle I was looking for. With Russells' knowledge, courtesy and assistance I was able to very quickly come to an agreement on the vehicle. Tim and Josh likewise were great!


Easy, excellent, enjoyable

5
Manuel, Theresa on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with both Brian and Gretchen who honestly were the easiest sales folks I've ever dealt with. They were very informative and thorough on the information provided on each of the vehicles in there inventory! Which was really impressive... They never rushed me too but a car but followed my lead. I was introduced to the Acura team and greeted with a smile by each individual.


dealership reviw

5
ronnie on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have done business with these folks for a number of years. They are very good Tom took very good care of us. We would of course buy again.


Great customer service

4.6
baron2816 on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had great customer service and communication through my servicing process. The next day the service dept. contacted me to make sure there wasn't any other issues and to make sure my auto needs were met.


Purchase of 2017 rdx

5
Ltrain1955 on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our 3rd new car from your dealership. Always a enjoyable experience and no pressure. Very fair deal for us and dealership, all I expect. Enjoy snack bar area and lounge during service appointments. Our salesmen are very product knowledgable and explain car operation in detail. In past we dealt with Denny Vickers and always enjoyed just talking with him and giving him a hard time. Very much enjoyed and liked dealing with Jimmy this time and without doubt when we drive up to shop in area will stop in to give him crap just like we did Denny.lol. Both very good guys. Thanks Jay Wolfe Acura and Jimmy!


Fantastic

4.8
Kholtz on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very happy with my recent experience! Gretchen was fantastic and I couldnt be happier. Will definitely recommend jay wolf and Gretchen to others! The experience was easy and flawless, thank you jay wolf!


Great Experience

5
long5290 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It has been a long 8 months of searching for the "right" vehicle; Jay Wolfe Acura made the experience easy as it can be and enjoyable. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and willing to help in any way possible. I purchased what I feel will be the perfect vehicle for me and feel secure with the warranty that was offered. I am confident that my vehicle will continue to be cared for by Jay Wolfe. I drove from Topeka and will continue to do so just to keep business going with these folks.


Went home with a new car.

4
JanaMay30 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I felt like my price and needs were carefully considered in the negoiations. I would have liked a little more information and practice with the new car controls before leaving the dealership. This is my 2nd RDX so I was familiar to some extent with the car.


Everything from start to finish was great.

4.8
lyn'smdx on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had great experience from the internet contact with Brianna to making the deal with Monty to the delivery with Brianna, Josh & Jimmy. Thanks for making it so smooth.


Best experience ever

5
Tim on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went to test drive the new MDX without plan to buying immediately. But we're so very impressed by the dealership team and facilities. They provided the best customer experience service ever. We ended up purchasing a new MDX from the sales person Donnie over the weekend.


Wonderful customer service

5
Como52016 on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gretchen, Jake, Josh, and Coop made buying a used certified Acura a fairly easy and painless experience. We are thrilled with our new vehicle! We would definitely buy again from Jay Wolfe!! Thank you!


New car

5
sistah1 on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman, broke down the finance, of purchasing the car. He gave me what paperwork, smallequipment that I would need. He went through the process of explaining the different functions of the car and how they operate. I went on a test drive to see if this was the car that I really wanted to purchase; that was very appreciative. He showed me the hospitality room. That was great, because it had been a long day at work.When I picked the car up he assist me w/setting up my phone and went into additional explanation ofhow the car operate. The car had been service for my pickup. I am so thankful to have purchase this 2016 LXS Acura.


Donnie Listened

4.8
ShawkneeDew on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been contacted by e-mail by Emily Lewellen about the availability of an executive MDX so I came to check it out. I encountered Donnie who spent about 4 hours working with me and REALLY listened to what I felt my current needs were and to what I was looking for as I was considering replacing my 2005 TL. I knew I wanted fuel economy, a quiet ride, a good sound system and, preferably, lots of added options, but not necessarily a new vehicle. Donnie patiently let me test drive a couple of vehicles then made the purchase a smooth process. Donnie was completely professional and certainly non-pressuring. I really appreciate that. He also was very knowledgeable about each vehicle I considered. My future purchases will all be with Jay Wolfe and Donnie.


Quick easy purchase

4.6
capo on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Great group of people working at Jay Wolfe. Recommend you at least give them a shot if your in the market for a new or used auto.


Great experience

5
Marty on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service was excellent everyone went above and beyond for me to make sure I was completely satisfied with my car! I would recommend everyone to come and enjoy this type of car buying experience!


Great group to work with

4.6
Hwalker on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was great to work with! Thank you for making my purchase a good experience! Was referred by Robin Lavine (she was not on employee list)


Eager Beavers

0
Freddy on 05/17/2016

These guys really wanted me to buy a car. If you appreciate enthusiasm and persistance, these sales people will not disappoint.


Great choice

4.2
Michele on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brianna was our salesperson and Shen as awesome! She stayed in contact with me but never pushy. She worked hard to get us a great deal and I would recommend her to anyone considering the purchase of an acura. The service department is very clean and everyone in that dept was friendly and ready to help.


Great dealership, great people!

5
ToddS123 on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Extremely professional and overall gray to work with. Monty and the sales staff were very helpful and easy to connect with. This is the best place in town to buy a new Acura!


Pleasant

5
test on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tom was easy to work with and helped me get the best deal. He made sure I got my car in minimum time. Thanks tom


Great service, competitive pricing, would buy again

4.6
Meg Nohe on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership is my best experience yet. Very competitive pricing when we purchased, and they continue to impress. Had some scratches within the first two months of purchase that they worked on for 2 hours to do the best they could to get them out. This is also the only dealership I've ever had a pleasant experience taking my children. They have great food, a play area, and fish for the kids to look at. This is our first Acura and will likely be repeat customers.


Purchase of second MDX

5
Twomdxowner on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A few years ago we purchased a new 2011 MDX. We wanted to give this vehicle to our daughter and were looking to purchase another vehicle. We found what we wanted at a different dealer for the price we were willing to pay. Because of our previous relationship with Jay Wolfe Acura we decided to return to Jay Wolfe for the purchase of our new 2016 MDX. We will now have 2 vehicles serviced in their excellent service department. Our previous business relationship with our service advisor Dusty Hancock was instrumental in our decision to purchase another ACURA and return to Jay Wolfe Acura.


Fast, Friendly, Knowledgeable Service!

4.8
ksuwildcat2004 on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the third car I've leased from Jay Wolfe and this visit was, by far, the best I've ever had! Jimmy was a pleasure to work with - knowledgeable, friendly, and excellent customer service. The process was faster than it's ever been, which was greatly appreciated!


Acura CPO Purchase at Jay Wolfe Acura

5
HK on 05/09/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Recently made our second CPO purchase from JW Acura. Had a great experience with a TL purchase about 5 years ago and had similar experience with our MDX. Sales representative (Dwight Johnson) was professional, very helpful and not pushy. Great price on the MDX, based on shopping local dealers and internet research, and hassle free experience. HK


Great people

5
JBS on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Briana, Jeff, and Jake were great to work with. Friendly, efficient, answered all my questions. Just picked up my used MDX yesterday and love it so far!


Excellent customer service/experience

4.8
Zeke0405 on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Monty and his team are a pleasure to work with and go the extra mile or two to ensure complete satisfaction. I will be back for the next purchase.


Wonderful!

4.8
Stawarz,joyce on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Danny Martin was one of the nicest, patient, & most knowledgeable gentlemen that I've bought a car from. I appreciated the friendly, casual atmosphere that was very professional, yet not uncomfortable.


Excellent experience

4.8
alanw630 on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in for a look. Left with a brand new car. Start to finish was a nice experience. Jim and Briana did a great no hassle deal.


Great service...comfortable atmosphere

5
jsharlow84 on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience buying our car was by far one of the best purchasing experiences. Mark Bishop, Coop Cooper and Monty Lala were an absolute pleasure to work with. Not to mention, Josh Gurney made us feel even more comfortable as we were closing the deal. I highly recommend Jay Wolfe Acura!


Purchased a new RDX

5
Ken1 on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our second purchase at Jay Wolfe Acura. As usual Jimmy C was great to work with. The negoiations went as smoothly as one would expect and the end result was that we traded in a 2015 RDX for a new 2016 RDX with additional features.


$21,000

Mileage: 119159

Color: Red

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Overland Park, KS

Engine Type: 290 hp 3.6L V6

$16,906

Mileage: 124125

Color: Red

Transmission: 6-speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Overland Park, KS

Engine Type: 315 hp 5.3L V8 Flex Fuel Vehicle

$65,400

Mileage: 9541

Color: Other

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Kansas City, MO

Engine Type: 290 hp 3.5L V6

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.