Jackie Cooper Nissan

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.1 Quality Of Repair: 3.6 Overall Facilities: 4.3 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Excellent Experience

5
KingFam22 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were looking for a Nissan Rogue SV and had a specific budget we wanted to stay within and the guys at Jackie Cooper Nissan worked with us to get us where we wanted to be. They never tried to manipulate us or coerce us with a bunch of selling language. They were straightforward, honest and truly a pleasure to purchase from. Buying a car is always an exciting and somewhat stressful event and they went over and above to keep the experience positive, productive and enjoyable.


A+ service

5
JWatson on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jordan knew his stuff, he was able to teach me a ton about the features of my new car in a short period of time. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and didn't pressure me. Everyone at Jackie Cooper was friendly and treated me wigh respect, I cannot say the same about most dealerships. I will definitely recommend this dealership!


I just bought a truck!?

5
okskip on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jordan posted a sale on a new truck on Facebook early Monday morning. I've been looking at trucks for a couple of months without an intention to buy - I just bought a small SUV 18 months ago. In my research, Titan XDs were high on the list. So, seeing the ad for a 2016 Titan XD Platinum Edition at an unreal price, I took the bite. And what a good bite it was! Jordan stayed to meet me at 5:30 that evening. I didn't think I would get the trade in on my vehicle I needed, but decided to look anyways. It was pouring rain, but I fell in love with the truck at first site. Then, the trade in on my vehicle was beyond expectation! By 8:30 that evening, I was driving my new truck off the lot. Great thanks to Jordan, Sales Manager Eric Inman, and Finance Manager Tony Berger for a great experience! I highly recommend the staff (especially these three!) at Jackie Cooper for your new car needs!


Just looking... and ended buying

4.8
AmyBlankenship on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Stopped on a whim to just look and sat in a Murano... it was everything that I wanted and more. Then I test drove it.. I took it home. Mike Gaston was great! Extremely nice and answered all questions that I asked. His personality and demeanor was honest and his car salesman style was transparent.... a person could not ask for more than to deal with these kind of people in sales every day! 100% great customer service.


Purchased pre-owned vehicle

4.3
Bro on 11/04/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Gaston very seemed to understand what my needs were and was very helpful in seeing that they were met to the best of his ability. Dealership was clean and neat and other employees courteous and helpful.


Easiest time buying a SUV

5
Red Carpet 1 on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesmen were very helpful but didn't crowd or rush you. Everyone in the building answered questions and got me refreshments.i got to drive the 2 cars I was interested in even though I wouldn't buy till my husband saw the SUV. Next day he came with me and we saw another salesman who did everything to make this the best experience buying a car and getting the exact one I wanted. I love my Murano.


Some employees need to be more equipped with the techology

4.4
Kim Thang on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

This is a great car dealer, employee are very patient and helpful but do need to improve on their usage of technology. But beside that everything else went well and the Doc Fee is the lowest here!


Awesome experience!!!

5
rbum on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I had an awesome experience when we went vehicle shopping at Jackie Cooper. I liked the fact that you could actually look around the lot without being bombarded by salesman. We eventually met Brandon Willis who was awesome and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at to purchase. Brandon was able to get everything we wanted plus more. Brandon also followed up with us after the purchase to ensure that we are enjoying our vehicle and to see if there was anything else he could do. This is one of the best experiences we have ever had and will definitely be back for future purchases. The finance person was also very pleasant and did not try to sell us unnecessary warranties. I would definitely recommend Brandon at Jackie Cooper for any future vehicle purchases.


Wonderful experience

5
Cutey1420 on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pierce, was very professional and helpful. What amazed me about him, was that when I contacted him and he was unavailable, he worked up his coworkers. Great team work.


Wonderful experience

4.2
Nate23 on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was great having Brandon and Michael helping us out when we were trying to find a used/ certify car for my brother. They were not pushy with the purchase. We were able to negotiate a good deal and drove the car off the next day. I would definitely recommend Brandon and Michael if you are looking for a car next time.


Exceptional experience!

4.8
tisdale,kathy223 on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first time buying a car on my own. I was very anxious about this being a woman. Paul Edwards and the team made this an extremely positive experience, even the financing portion. Very helpful and informative but not pushy at all. I had a very different experience with the competitors. I now have the car of my dreams and got a great deal!


Todd Galli

4.8
haus on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience purchasing a car for my daughter. Todd took time to explain thoroughly what the dealership had that fit our requirements. He was never rushed or pushy. We found the car we wanted at a fair price.


Great service

5
dking52 on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service was great. I could not have asked for anyone better to take care of me and make sure I was well informed about my new car. Thanks for such great service. Even the guy who handled financing was great.


Organized, professional, positive

5
Nissan Nerd on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks for the easy to use web-site to view your inventory. Liked the pics, competitive prices, and carfax. My salesperson was always professional and organized. The finance person was friendly and organized. Thanks for a relaxed and low pressure experience. I would buy another car from JCN.


Great and Professional

5
Bhuffman613 on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I purchased an Armada on Monday and our experience from start to finish was fantastic! Mike G was great and made the experience enjoyable!


Fast. Professional. Fair. Worth the 11 hour round-trip!

5
chs123 on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership is conveniently located...easy to find & get to. The salesperson was outstanding, his manager and everyone I met at the dealership was top-notch. I found this car online, worked a deal over the phone, drove up from Ft. Worth and got exactly what we agreed upon. Will definitely come back!


The best car buying experience we've ever had!!

5
Kip Bough on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I traveled 3 hours to look at a used Nissan Quest, we found on-line. David Fields was great from how he answered my questions on the phone, his emails, how he handled our visit, the sale and finally after the sale. Eddie the manager was terrific. It was so nice, Eddie came and greeted us before we test drove the vehicle and sat down with us when we were discussing the numbers. I would definitely make the three hour trip again to purchase from David and Eddie.


The way buying a new car should be!

5
boxmaker56 on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I went into the dealership just wanting to sit in a Rogue, test drive and get a feel of the vehicle. We were planning to buy a new vehicle around the first of November so we went in afraid we would be pressured to make a decision right then or pressured to look at something we really did not want to or could afford. Brandon Willis worked with my wife and I with such professionalism and friendliness that the visit was a pleasure. He and his team answered all our questions and removed all road blocks that was keeping us from buying till November. We left the lot in a beautiful new red Rogue. Now that is how car buying should be!


Most Fun Buying a Vehicle Ever

5
Stilese on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Gaston was super from the start. His genuiness and enthusiasm set him apart by a wide margin. We emailed about a car on their website. Mike called right away the next morning. When we arrived that afternoon, it was Mike who was already coming out the door to greet/meet us. He was eager and excited to show off all the cool features of the Murano we came to see (and, ultimately buy). He was relaxed and easy to talk with. There was never any hint of stereotypical car sales tactics. No runaround. Mike was up front, the process was really fairly quick and he was a true peasure to work with...most fun ever buying a vehicle. Mike is real...a down-to-earth, happy, enthusiastic, people person. We are confident he will make your car buying experience fun too. Mike Gaston is the guy to see!


Best Car Buying Experience - But...

4.8
Hannah H. on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I have bought brand new cars at Hyundai, Toyota, and BMW dealerships. This was my first time buying a used vehicle. The sales team, Joe, was great to work with. He went to bat for us on the price and we all settled at a deal that we couldn't walk away from. The service is excellent. We brought our own financing so can't say much about that. My only issue (and this applies to most dealerships) is that when you have a husband and wife team, they assume everything is in the husbands name. Two examples, I was already in there as a lead with all my information, but they created a whole new lead under my husbands name with the exact same information. Not sure why. Also, they put his name on the title of my car I was trading in. When I told them it's under my name they said they will just leave it under his and now require another document (marriage license). They had my husband sign everything and had me sign maybe one or two papers. I even said only put me on the title but they insist to include him as well. I find this ridiculous as I work and make great money so I am essentially buying the car. It is my car to be driving and the trade in is in my name. Just drives me crazy how men (there was not a single women salesmen or women really in sight at the dealership) still think the husband is the only one that can make purchases. This is my fourth car to buy under the age of 30. I'm well equipped to purchase a vehicle on my own. :) Other than this (which almost applies to all dealerships) the place is a great place to buy from.


New car purchase

5
Chanyda11 on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I showed up at the dealership with a vague idea of what I wanted. Mike was extremely helpful and friendly in showing me a few options that fit the criteria of what I was looking for without being too pushy. Overall the dealership was wonderful to deal and they were willing to work with me.


MIKE GATSON WAS WONDERFUL!

5
password123 on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I WILL RECOMMEND JACKIE COOPER TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY! MIKE WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND HONEST. HE WAS THOROUGH AND TOOK HIS TIME TO MAKE SURE I UNDERSTOOD EVERYTHING.


Great buying experience

5
Buyer on 09/29/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was extremely pleased with my experience with Margus as my sales rep. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought, explained all the features before I ever test drove it, was courteous, kept me informed of timing to be able to pick up the vehicle the next day, and made sure I understood everything before I left. He also pointed out all the features of the dealership for future service visits and that I could contact him for any questions or scheduling service needs in the future. I have bought a lot of vehicles over the years and this was a great experience.


Great experience

5
Dhack on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great place. Great people. would definetally go back. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff made the visit a good experience. Will definetely go back for next vehicle purchase


Great Dealership

4.8
Beverly on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleased on all counts of purchasing a new Nissan Quest, loved my 2011 and love my 2016. Jordan was a very easy person to work with and very patient with our busy schedule. You can't beat the service team either. Our finance person got us through very quickly and efficiently.


Great Experience

5
michellemartens on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience with my sales rep Paul Edward and the finance department. I would highly recommend Jackie Cooper to anyone interested in the purchase of a car.


EXCELLENT NO HASSLE EXPERIENCE!!!

5
jeffnkristin on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jackie Cooper Nissan provided a great car buying experience - everyone we encountered was very down-to-earth, patient, and no pressure!! Our salesman Joey was patient and knowledgeable - we did not feel rushed at all. He was great about letting us look around at different makes and models and letting us make our own decision. Joey is a genuinely great guy and went out of his way to provide great customer service.


great experience

5
Sam on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ben was great to work with and was so knowledgeable about each car! He gave us many options to choose from , answered all our questions and was very patient with my indecisiveness! Car buying can be stressful but Ben Johnson made it a breeze! Love my new Nissan!


Pleasure of purchasing 2 cars in last 5 months....

5
AmyC on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I don't normally write reviews but really felt compelled to share my family's experience. Due to changes in work, we needed to look for 2 vehicles since April. The service and overall buying experience was outstanding and you felt truly appreciated by the sales team, management and service department. We are very happy that we purchased from Jackie Cooper and were very pleased with the service plan for oil changes, tire changes, etc. The service department was very cordial and we had our first oil change and tire rotation in under 30 minutes. I highly recommend Jackie Cooper Nissan.


Exceptional Car Buying Experience

5
J Robert on 09/26/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

With sincere gratitude and thanks to Mr. Todd Galli, we had a truly exceptional car buying experience at Jackie Cooper Nissan! We worked with Todd over the course of several weeks in finding just the right vehicle and greatly appreciated Todds patience, calm demeanor, and understanding. We found him to be very personable and fair and felt a great sense of trust with him. Todd was totally focused on ensuring we got the vehicle that was right for us and gave us the time, support, and respect in helping us make an informed decision. Todd is highly knowledgeable of our vehicle and was very thorough in explaining its operation before and after the purchase. We are delighted with our new SUV and feel like we got a good deal. Thanks Todd!


Great salesman and person

5
SJB on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great person he will help you out and get you in a car stop by and see him you will not be disappointed with him


in and out

5
scrapcat2 on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

searched online for the vehicle I wanted and found this 1 at Jackie Cooper and 1 at Muskogee Nissan, stopped in briefly Saturday to look at it, drove it and left for home. Decided I wanted the '15 model here vs the '14 model in Muskogee. Called on the phone on the trip home, negotiated the price, promised to pick it up Monday morning. Went in with money in hand, signed paperwork and was out of there in less than 2 hours. The salesman, Paul Edwards was super nice, knowledgeable and a 'no b.s.' kinda guy. I actually enjoyed the whole experience. M.J. Amini did a thorough and clear job in the finance dept.


Joy Crossland and Jackie Cooper Nissan ROCK!!!

5
Ed Friemann on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After having my truck stolen earlier in the week, which left my wife and I in a bind. Joey Crossland was very professional and well informed on what Jackie Cooper Nissan had to offer us. Joey helped to remove our fears of purchasing a new vehicle. We were given the red carpet experience that was dear to us and getting a new car financed that exceeded all our expectations. We will be a forever customer, looking forward to the next year upgrade. Highly recommended and greatly appreciated. Thanks Joey!!!


Super , and great customer service!

4.8
Pink on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a fantastic experience! Our salesman was perfect. He was very helpful, listened to what we wanted and was not pushy. That alone speaks volumes. The entire staff was very friendly. I will recommend this establishment to every one!


Very Relaxing

5
parker60 on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When I walked through the door I was greeted immediately by a gentleman asking how can he help me and I told him that I had an appointment to see Eric regarding getting my car appraised. He then directed me to a chair offered me water and a snack and then he immediately got Eric. I talked with Eric and I told him that I was looking to purchase a car and he set me up with Mike which was extremely nice and greeting me with a friendly smile we shook hands and he lead me to his office where we sat down and discuss which car I was looking to purchase. I had been at other car dealership and had never been so at ease it's always like here it come but this time it was no pressure we sat their filled out my paperwork and off I left with my brand new car thanks tho Mike.


Relaxed and Satisfying

5
Paula on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The first thing I noticed is that we were greeted immediately. We didn't have to wait for someone to notice our arrival nor did we have to go out and find a sales rep. Mike was relaxed and personable. Even though he knew we were there to look at cars and we knew his job is to sell cars, he did not jump into "what are you looking for." Rather his approach was relaxed and helpful and friendly. He knew the answer to all the questions we asked. He was helpful even with a service question about our other Nissan and obtained the answer we needed. We were never pressured to make a decision in one day. At first we were not considering a Certified Pre-Owned, but after Mike addressed some of our concerns, we did explore pre-owned. However in the end we did chose a new car. He never made statements such as "I can't guarantee this price or this car will be here tomorrow" as I have heard at other dealers. I was satisfied with the price point and the decision we made. Tony in finance took his time to explained the extended warranty and answer all our questions. He explained that we didn't have to opt for one of the four "packages" and that instead we could pick and choose what met our needs and he explained the pros and cons. That made the decision to purchase a warranty easy. Not only will I continue to purchase a Nissan because of the quality of the cars, I would go back to Jackie Cooper and Mike.


Dave Fields help

5
joli2016 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was not really expecting to purchase a Nissan, really not sure what I was wanting. Dave was incredibly helpful, especially since this was my first time to purchase a car myself. My kids have shared their horrible experiences of other dealerships when they purchased so I was cautious at the beginning. Dave couldn't have been kinder, explaining the cars in terms I could understand, and made me feel very comfortable with whatever decision I was going to make. He gave me plenty of time to consider this large purchase without making me feel pushed in any way. Michael Knotts and Dave Fields helped me find exactly what I wanted and what I could afford. I purchased the 2016 Altima and I am extremely pleased. I would highly recommend Jackie Cooper Nissan and Dave Fields to any of my friends and family. Thank you for having people like Dave working with your company.


Not pushy, just nice!

5
Binkleythompson on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had visited several other dealerships the day that we bought my pathfinder. This was our third stop. The saleman, Ben Johnson, was incredibly kind and not pushy at all. He didn't try and lock us down in the first 10 minutes about filling out paperwork to start the purchasing process. He just let us test drive the car and allowed the car to do the "selling". He answered all the questions we had and I never felt rushed or pushed into a corner to buy the car. He has also really looked out for us since we have purchased the car. We have had to take it back a few times to have the paint package we purchased placed and he already had a rental car ready for me to use so I could fit it in around my work schedule.


Honest straightforward service

5
Car Buyer on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul, Eric, and MJ were very helpful and knowledgeable of their products. I appreciated their no nonsense approach. Friendly down to earth people who want to sell cars.


Jackie Cooper Nissan is amazing

5
teach on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the best ever car buying experience for me. Todd Galli was personable, professional, attentive, knowledgable, respectful and very informative. Todd listened, answered my questions and helped me learn how to operate all the fabulous features on my new SUV. Todd Galli and Michael Knotts guided me through the entire process with class and patience. I highly recommend Jackie Cooper Nissan to help you find the perfect vehicle!


Amazing Staff from Start and Continues to Be

5
J Friedman on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was amazed at the service we received. From the moment we walked in and still to this date, Joe, Jordan, Eric and Steve treated us with professionalism and as friends rather than customers. Kudos to your amazing staff. Could not have asked for a better experience.


Mike Gaston bes salesman ever....

5
Gminson on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with my purchase this week was the best one ever. Mike a Gaston is top notch in every aspect... I was very skeptical going in to purchase a vehicle with a dealership because I've had so many bad experiences with arrogant pushy salesmen. Mike has redeemed my faith. He was very knowledgeable, explained and answered all questions regarding the car I purchased. I have made a true friend I believe and would recommend friends and family to this guy...


Excellent Experience

5
happyg123 on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience at Jackie Cooper Nissan and definitely recommend them over other Tulsa Nissan dealerships. Very attentive and straight forward with all details of the deal.


Best experience ever

5
jsimmmermaker on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience buying my first car! Mike Gaston sat with me and answered all of my questions, gave me honest opinions, talked transparently about the finances, and gave a thorough car description and test drive! I would recommend Jackie Cooper Nissan to anyone- and especially Mike Gaston as a sales rep!


Great!

5
marinmatias on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service! He did a great job and was very helpful with the process and service. Highly recommended. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable


2016 Nissan Sentra

5
sentra918 on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Jackie Cooper Nissan. I like the excellent customer service when I visit. The sales team does a great job and is very helpful. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a great car buying experience to try Jackie Cooper Nissan. I have worked with Mike Gaston in the past and he is a great guy to work with. This time Mike was off so we worked with Joe Simmons. Joe did an equally great job helping me find the right vehicle to buy my son.


excellent service

5
Annie1267 on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best, most honest, experience I have had with purchasing a car from the time I arrived to the time the deal was completed. Steve Woodrow asked what I was looking for and then found the exact car within one day. He was quick in responses to our questions and very thorough in letting us know the condition of the car. This was a purchase for my daughter so it was extremely important to me that we get a really safe and reliable vehicle. WOW! I cannot say enough about how impressed I am with this dealership and my experience with my salesman. I was also very happy with the manager and how well he treated us. We purchased this vehicle with a loan and they were able to get us the very best lowest rate. I will definitely recommend Jackie Cooper Nissan and Steve Woodrow to everyone I know and those who I think are looking for a car. Thank you!


Continued good experiences

4.8
LRM on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased 4 vehicles through Jackie Cooper Nissan and each experience tops the last one. No overbearing sales pitches, a willingness to work with the buyer to accommodate their requests, and a sales force that works at the pace of their buyer. Ebeneezor would be the guy I will recommend to my family and friends.


Great Experience

4.8
Mf63131 on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ben was extremely helpful as was the rest of the team. They were great to work with throughout the entire process. Thanks again for your help!


First time buyer

5
Emstove on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first car buying experience, and I was intimidated at first but Ben made me feel so comfortable the entire time. Ben is super knowledgable and completely real, he didn't throw fancy jargon at me but rather spoke at my level without talking down to me. Ben made everything more fun, from driving with fun music to playing with snapchat filters while waiting to sign papers. If you're looking for a no pressure, knowledgable, and fun car buying experience I definitely recommend Ben!


Great Experience!!!

5
Casey58 on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The experience of buying a car has never been easier. All of the staff was exceptional ecspecially our salesperson, Jared. They went above and beyond to get me into the perfect vehicle. I will use them again!!!


Amazing experience

5
Jenna on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jackie Cooper Nissan is the way to go. Everyone was so very helpful, especially our salesman Mike Gaston. He answered every single one of our questions, and we asked many. The overall experience was exceptional. My mom bought her car here a couple of years ago and then referred me. I just bought a new car, and she is going to trade hers in to get a new one. Our family will continue to use Jackie Cooper for years to come.


Great service

5
shaun Peters on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kelly Wood was very honest, and presented the car well. addressed concerns looking up information on the vehicle. There was a play area for our children as my wife and I filled out the paperwork. Definitely a family friendly environment. None of the salesmen looked negatively at my children, playing in the play area.


Experience of a lifetime

5
Bethkennedy1134 on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Being from a small town, we chose to make the 1 1/2hr drive to Tulsa to buy a car at Jackie Cooper Nissan. After many recommendations from friends to chech thethem out, we are so glad we did!! Ive never liked car shopping or the experience of dealing with salesman. This wasnt the case yesterday. We enjoyed our time from the moment we pulled onto the lot. Mike Gaston provided the best customer service, he was friendly, honest, informative and caring. We didnt feel like he was a salesman, more like a long lost friend. His honesty, integrity and pride shined during our entire experience. He was cautious of the usual time it takes when buying a car, and made sure we were comfortable and well informed during each and every step. I will recommend this dealership and Mike to anyone looking to shop for a new car!!


Best car shopping experience ever!

5
Frank J Schillaci on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Gaston along with his management team have changed our opinion of buying from a dealer...at least Jackie Cooper Nissan! No nonsense, hype or pressure in conjunction with respect for our needs turned what used to be a real"boxing match" into a friendly honest business deal. Thanks...we'll be back and be telling others!


Honest, Knowledgeable, Streamlined.

4.8
happycustomer918 on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been speaking with Jordan for over a year regarding a vehicle I finally purchased this week. Initially, he was referred to me by a mutual acquaintance, who thought highly of his knowledge and expertise. This is my second car purchase from Jackie Cooper, but 10 years passed between, so I was uncertain if the experience would be the same. One would presume a car sales person would either tire of my intermittent questions or become disinterested in our interaction after a year long car buying discovery process. However, I never felt that was the case. The day we purchased our new car, we visited another local dealer earlier in the day for an apples to apples out the door price, and ultimately chose the vehicle at Jackie Cooper. We never felt rushed , but also didn't spend an entire day being shuffled, sold and pressured. It was streamlined and professional. This dealership still understands that kindness and customer service matter , when so many businesses do not. I would recommend Jordan, his product knowledge and service after the sale are unique.


Knowledgeable, Caring, & Efficient

5
DanTina on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I are those frugal customers who will drive our vehicle into the ground before getting a new one (ya know those Dave Ramsey kind of people). We were quite anxious to purchase one but the time had come to take this leap. We knew we wanted a Nissan and knew we didn't want to go to one of those annoying places that advertise gimmicks on tv. We went to reputable dealership: Jackie Cooper and met with Pierce Woolery. We would love to sing praises to Mr. Woolery for making our shopping experience crazy efficient! He listened to our needs, found out what was important to us, researched what we were looking for, and what we were willing to pay. He not only met these needs but provided options that blew our expectations out of the water (I'm still learning new things my car can do). Nissan's are the way to go on quality and Pierce is your guy who will listen, know what you need, and cares about making your shopping experience the best! Thank you again, Pierce!!! 5+++++


Great experience as a repeat customer!

5
Coach C on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third vehicle to purchase here. One was a personal purchase and the other two have been leases through my work. I have had numerous dealings with sales, management, and service. They are outstanding in EVERY position. I would highly recommend Jackie Cooper Nissan!


Great service with excellent product knowledge

5
Susan66 on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman really knew the product - we drove 2 different models, 4 different cars. He called the manufacturing plant to find out which company made the airbags in the car we were ready to buy. He didn't just assure us that they weren't by Tacata. He was very credible and professional.


Ask for Jordan!

5
Waajac on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our 4th car purchase from Jordan...over a 5 year period. That says something about the sales person and the agency! We looked around at other dealerships, but we always go back to Jordan when it's time to buy. Another good experience at Jackie Cooper.


Smooth and professional

5
Thomas Calnan on 07/18/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I was finally retiring my old S10. My salesman was very respectful. He answered all my questions and concerns. He took me for a tour of the dealership and introduced me to the people in the service department. The best car buying experience I've ever had.


Terrific Experience

5
Lady1147 on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a female purchasing a new vehicle, I so appreciated the salesman. There was no high pressure. Just helpful when I had questions. The dealership was so welcoming. Refreshments were very good also. In summary, I recommend this dealership to everyone.


"Very helpful and great experience"

5
happylady on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

On my way to work one Saturday morning my car had its last run. I called the dealership and got a hold of Kelly . He was so helpful,even pick me up after work in the car we discussed on the phone that morning so I could test drive it on the way back to dealership. this saved me some time. It was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. Kelly new just what I needed, and I very happy with my certified pre-owned Versa Note. When I got to the Finance Manager MJ, he obtained a good interest rate at a well known bank. He was very nice and good at explaining the warranties on the car .I found both Kelly and MJ great in helping me in buying my Nissan Versa. They both answered all of my questions . I will tell my friends and family to go see Kelly and MJ at Jackie Cooper Nissan when the are in need of a car.


Fair deal - respectful salesman

5
goingroge on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If a car salesman is disrespectful of my decision-making process, I can't leave the lot fast enough. My salesman was didn't harass me for personal information (name, phone number, when I plan to buy a car, how much I want to spend, etc.,etc.) or push me toward his desk. He was polite and respectful. I told him I just wanted to see a particular vehicle and he showed it to me. I said "thanks, I'll think about it" and left. How refreshing! I enjoy the SUV I purchased, but also the buying process. By the way, I didn't buy the vehicle I originally came to see. I felt comfortable talking to the salesman, so much so that I even called him about the vehicle I eventually bought. Hey salesmen, "The days of strong-arming customers if way over. If you want to sell cars, follow the lead of the customer. Being a bully just doesn't work."


Great experience

5
918designer on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My poor 10-yr old Pathfinder was finally worn out and it didn't make sense to repair it cost-wise. James in Service was so helpful in working through the issues and he connected us with Jordan in Sales to explore our options. Ended up with a new '16 Rogue at a very affordable price and zero interest financing. Jordan was great to work with! Would highly recommend him.


Great dealership to work with. The salesman was really great

5
Teresa McMullen on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a really good experience working with our salesman Ebineser. Such a gentleman. Took great stride to help us. We really enjoy driving the 2016 Pathfinder.


This is the best dealership Nissan could possibly wish for.

5
dmiller0910 on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Eric Inman has been more than helpful in finding the car for me more than one time. He worked tirelessly to see that everything in the new car was satisfactory. The entire staff at Jackie Cooper Nissan in Tulsa should be commended for seeing repeat customers, "such as myself", to seek out this dealership for this very reason.I highly recommend this dealership.Great job Jackie Cooper! Keep up the good work!Diane


Respectful!

5
Momabear on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jordan & Ben really met my expectations and went above and beyond. This is the second vehicle we purchased from Jackie Cooper in the last couple of months and will be sending our daughter to purchase a new vehicle at the end of the year. Everyone at the dealership was great, even the manager took the time to come and introduce himself to us, as well as other salesman that were not even helping us. Even though we had our own financing, MJ the Finance Manager was great. We did not know that you could be treated this well at a dealership, we will be repeat customers. Thank you for a wonderful experience!


Beyond all expectations, terrific!!!

5
Smart buyer on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My daughter suggested that I should go to Jackie Cooper Nissan. She said they won't pressure you and will straight out tell you their price and your trade-in value with no double talk. She was right! Margus was very helpful as our sales person. Everyone was very friendly and informative. I had found my Rogue and all the special offers on-line. I was able to get just what I wanted with zero percent interest for 5 years. I plan to be a customer for life!


Found my perfect fit.

5
Alice on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleased with my recent car purchase from Jackie Cooper Nissan. My salesman was as interested in finding exactly what I wanted as I was. He never rushed me, always made great suggestions and helped me to drive off in exactly what I wanted.


Great Experience!

5
Jbick on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought my 2016 Pathfinder and my salesman Ben Johnson was knowledgeable and extremely helpful! The sales manager Michael Knotts was great too! All around a great experience. We will return to Jackie Cooper for future purchases!


Great people, great dealership!

5
Stephanie on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Jackie Cooper Nissan on Saturday, June 11, 2016, not expecting to buy a car. But, just a few hours later, I was the proud owner of a new Rogue! Everyone I dealt with, including my salesman, Kelly Wood, was extremely nice and made the car buying experience a breeze. I really can't say enough good things about the dealership. I'll be recommending it to everyone!


Superb professionalism but with family/friendly atmosphere

5
Tiernan, DMD on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I believe this is the 5 or 6th vehicle we have purchased from Jackie Cooper Nissan. I am a dentist and have recommended many of my patients to this dealership, especially to Brandon Willis for their car buying needs.This last Saturday afternoon, we had a bit of a family emergency and my youngest daughter needed a vehicle by Saturday evening. I called Brandon Willis at 2:17 PM. I explained the situation, what I was looking for and the price range. By 6:11 PM Brandon had the perfect vehicle for us. He had it cleaned beautifully (looked like a brand new vehicle!) he had made sure it had its thorough safety inspection; he had the specs, the maintenance records and the "CarFax" ready for us. My daughter and Brandon went for a test drive and by 7:21 PM with the help of AJ Amini in purchasing, I was driving this fabulous vehicle home to my daughter. I purchased the power-train warranty , the tire and wheel protection and the maintenance contract, also. Jackie Cooper Nissan's garage, headed by Cliff, has been so fantastic with all of our other vehicles that I wanted that same excellent service to be convenient for my daughter too.When I say a family/friendly atmosphere, when we walked into the beautiful showroom...everyone and I mean everyone, acts like we are family and greets us personally. ...by name!!!! How do they do that!!!!Jackie Cooper Nissan is one FIRST CLASS OPERATION and we would NEVER want to shop for a vehicle at any other place. We recommend them highly to everyone!


Todd Galli was a great salesman

5
Jake1466 on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went on line to shop for a nissan juke Todd was very helpful in getting the juke we wanted great little car.kept in contact with us through the whole process.had most of the paper work ready for us when we arrived.most the time it takes all day to trade for a car.we were in and out in about 2 hours on a saturday.thank you Todd for a great customer service something you don't see these days.thank you carolyn


Ready for Battle

5
Kerry on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased our new NVP from Jackie Cooper and I was prepared for three fights. One over the price, one over the trade in, and one in the finance department. My 22 year-old was with me so I was ready for the ensuing "fight" and to demonstrate to him what you had to do so the car lot did not rip you off. Well, I've bought many, many new cars and this experience was totally different than any I'd experience! The price and the trade-in were agreed upon almost immediately. I was shocked about that! Next we go to the finance department and here is where my biggest battles in buying a new car usually happen. Totally shocked here too. They had a great interest rate and the terms were perfect. They explained all the other "options" for insurances but never once put the hard sell on us. After we signed the papers, my son looked at me and said "I thought there was going to be a fight?" I did too! I guess these guys have it figured out. Thanks Joe and Steve for making this buy EASY!.


5th Nissan was the Best Yet

5
Bob on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What started out as a routine oil change with my favorite service tech "Stacey" turned into a new car purchase. It was my fifth Nissan purchase (4th with Jackie Cooper). My salesman, Ben Johnson, was so laid back. He listened and did a great job of showing me all the features in the 2016 Murano. There was absolutely no pressure and we shared a few laughs. The entire process was so simple and Tony (finance department) was a hoot as well. Will definitely be back.Thanks guys!!


The easiest car buying experience

4.8
Wickter on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jordan was kind and helpful was not pushy that is a big key wanted to make sure there was good deal for everyone yes I paid a little more than the car was worth but you always do. the experience was simple easy relaxed non rushed. I was pleased with my experience. At Jackie Cooper


Love Jackie Cooper Nissan

5
Jho1148 on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a single woman I have always been thrilled with buying my 2nd car at Jackie Cooper Nissan and the service I receive!! They are so helpful and polite. And I never have to worry after my cars been serviced. Very good service. I especially want to thank Pierce Woolery, my salesman, and Michael Knotts. I bought my 1st car from Michael and he is so friendly every time I see him. When my 1st car was totaled in an accident I knew I wouldn't go anywhere else for my new car. Thanks so much!!


Great place to buy a car!

5
Stephfrontier on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our second brand new car purchase from Jackie Cooper! Go see Jordan! I know he will do everything he can do to take care of you!


Best of the Best

5
Roadsurfer on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman Dave Fields made buying from Jackie Cooper an Enjoyment. He made the whole process so easy. We will definitely be buying from Jackie Cooper in the future. No pressure and a barrel of laughs. The 2016 Altima is a incredible product that has class best safety ratings and new updates made it an easy choice. The entire team from Dave our salesman to MJ Amini in finance made it a breeze to purchase our new vehicle. Thanks


Two for One

4.8
Brian on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Todd Galli did a wonderful job of helping me with my Infiniti trade-in which resulted in two beautiful Altima's...one for me and one for my daughter. This is her first car so we wanted her to have a safe and fuel efficient car but never expected to be able to afford such a nice car as the Altima we ended up with. This dealership's tireless efforts to satisfy our needs did not go unnoticed or unappreciated. Great car buying experience!


Love our Murano!

4.8
Frank on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I are 1st time Nissan buyers. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Our salesman, Todd Galli and David Thompson went well above and beyond to make sure we were totally satisfied. Definitely would recommend Jackie Cooper Nissan. And especially Todd Galli.


Car experience

5
JLohr on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in to look for a used car and they guided me in the right direction for what I was looking for and more. I would recommend that you go in and talk to Michael Bernard and Manager Eddie.


My new Altima

5
Lisa on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman was Brad Mincer. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!! I will definitely recommend your dealership to friends and family!!! Thank you!!!


My car experience

5
Fleur on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The entire process took a little over 2 hours. Steve Woodard was professional and at the same time very courteous. The Jackie Cooper personnel are always responsive and knowledgeable.


Great Service & Great Price

5
Ramirez on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been looking for a good deal on a new Rogue for almost 2 years. The salesman (Ben) did a fantastic job listening. He understood what I valued the most and within a few minutes came back with exactly what I had asked for. By far the fastest, and smoothest car buying experience I have ever had.


Very pleased with the buying of this new vehicle

5
Jerry on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman was very knowledge and helpful, I told him what I was looking for and the price range, a few minutes later he drove up in the car and it could not have been any closer to my needs, I told the salesman that this car was for my wife and what she was looking for and that I wanted to surprise here when she arrived on Friday night, and she was very pleased with the vehicle, color and interior was perfect. On Monday we took the vehicle back to the dealer and the salesman explained all the new features about this vehicle, we had an appt for an hour but they took there time and after two and half hours my wife had all her questions answered. David johns did a great job on the sales and the follow up appt, we have a 2006 murano and we gave less for this car than we did the 2006. We could have went with another brand and almost did, after looking in Texas and California and Oklahoma City, I thought I would give Tulsa a try and Jackie cooper went out of there way to make this happen. I would recommend this dealership for there salesmanship and customer services.


GREAT DEAL & SERVICE! NOT JUST ANOTHER NISSAN DEALERSHIP!

5
McDaddy56 on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought a new Titan XD Platinum Reserve and I had a good time buying the truck. Margus (salesman) is a very good person and it reflects in how he handles his customers. Kip (Sales Manager) is easy to deal with, great guy and doesn't get upset when you send his offers back over and over again. Both of the guys are friendly and very good at what they do. They beat Jim Glover's price too! Financing was a breeze. I wasn't pressured into buying any additional things like extended warranty, maintenance package or gap insurance. I feel like if you are going to drive a car more than 36,000 miles and you don't buy the extended warranty, you probably don't need to write a negative review.I highly recommend this dealership for sales and service after the sale. Jackie Cooper Nissan has an excellent group of guys working in the service department that get you in and out as quickly as possible.


Nothing but Positive

5
osuopie on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I mostly buy used but these guys treat me like I'm somebody. You don't see that very often. I bought 2 vehicles in the last 5 years. Frontier Truck with Nismo package and Altima. very satisfied with the customer experience.


Great Services, Friendly People

5
Rachel on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought a Certified Pre-owned 2014 Nissan Rogue from David Fields at Jackie Cooper. I was very pleased with the buying experience. I live about two hours from Tulsa and was going in to look at a used Nissan Rogue they had available. Lucky for me it sold during the time I left to when I got there. David showed me another, even better, certified pre-owned Rogue they had available. He and his manager worked with me on the price to get it down to where I needed it to be at. I ended up with a nicer vehicle than what I went up there for, and I still have a very manageable monthly payment. I'm extremely happy with the service I received at Jackie Cooper and will definitely consider buying from them in the future.


Simply the Best

5
Dillon88 on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Go here, ask for Mike Gaston and buy a vehicle. Estate experience ever!


Ms Williams-Nweke

4.7
blondee on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the service and attention I recieved at Jackie Cooper, I will consider them when I make my decision on buying a car, I would recommend them to others.


The first time I've ever had fun buying a car !!!

5
Monte on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Went in to "just look" at a particular car that had caught my attention on the internet. The next day I was parking it in my garage. Kip, the pre-owned manager, held the car for me for a day, until I could get back, on the strength of a handshake. Tony, in finance, laid out all the extra coverage options, explained them, and then let me select the ones I wanted with zero hard sell. I cannot say enough about Margus, my salesman, whose product knowledge, careful explanation of my car's operation, and professionalism and courtesy lead me to recommend him very highly. When I returned the next week for an upgrade I had purchased to be done, a loaner car was waiting for me. 100% satisfied.


Checked into a vehicle I was REALLY interested in

4
JamesMM on 11/02/2014

Customer Service: 4.0

Was looking to purchase a vehicle from Jackie Cooper Nissan that I was really interests in but wasn't sure if I would be able to get out from underneath my vehicle. While we weren't able to negotiaite a deal on the vehicle I found their staff to be extremely professional and honest. Will definitely use this dealership when I'm ready to purchase.


Taunted and Insulted.

1.4
alziehm on 07/25/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We bought two brand-new cars from Jackie Cooper in one year. The last experience was terrible. The finance guy kept trying to tell us how badly we needed gap coverage, the oil change plan, etc. He kept pushing. We finally gave in. A couple of minutes later, before we signed any paperwork, my wife said: "No, I changed my mind. We don't want this extra stuff." The finance guy began to taunt her and take shots at her character. He said: "Oh come on. Be someone of integrity! You already said you would! You can't go back on your word!!" Feeling pressured, she regretfully signed the paperwork. It turns out we never even needed the gap coverage. We had put so much money down that we already had enough equity in the car. The next day we called the manager to tell him about the experience and to try to remove the extra items. The manager would not remove it and he stuck up for the finance guy, telling us how great he is. We would never buy a car here again. They need to teach their people true integrity and that the customer comes first! *This review does not reflect Marcus, our sales person's behavior. He was a nice guy.


Great dealership

0
michelle hickox on 06/07/2014

I love everything about this dealership the salesman jg was very professional he made me feel so comfortable about buying a car and not stressed I loved how they try to help u and not make u feel u just buying a car the overall service was great love this dealership and would definitely use them again....great job


Excellent Experience

5
Coachy on 04/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I had an excellent experience with Jackie Cooper Nissan! I found the car I wanted online, I negotiated the price and picked the car up a few days later. I live 5 hours away and everything I was told about the car was correct. I flew to Tulsa, the dealership picked me up at the airport and after test driving the vehicle and signing the paperwork I was on my way home with my car. Nobody was pushy and everyone was friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership! Thanks JG, Ryan and Kelly!!!


Terrible Customer Service

1.8
BTF on 12/17/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

If you expect to get a straight answer out of a service department, do not take your car to Jackie Cooper Nissan. The sales team will sell you on a simple perk, such as a loaner car if your car is in for warranty repair, while the service department has never even heard of such a program. Also, don't expect them to go out of their way to help you. They will skirt around every warranty item and try to convine you that you need to pay for warranty-related items. On top of all this, they seem to forget about the cars in the shop unless you are constantly calling to check on status.


Purchasing a New Car !!!

4.8
Miesha on 11/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Experience!! This weekend I drove into Jackie Cooper Nissan to test drive a few vehicles with no expectations of purchasing one. However, I feel in love with a nissan altima..... I received the best experience from all staff, but most of all my car salesman Dexter Cornelius. Mr. Cornelius was very patient and knowledgeable of the vehicles . There was never any pressure to purchase the vehicle. He displayed expectational customer service. I would definitely recommend Dexter Cornelius for your next purchase......


The service department at this dealership is nothing less...

5
misterparticular on 03/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service department at this dealership is nothing less than outstanding. Everyone is friendly and sincerely wants to help you. Would go back there again.


HORRIBLE EXPERINCE

1
Toyota on 08/18/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

We had to buy a car unexpectedly to go on a road trip at the end of this month. 2 weeks after we bough the car, we start hearing a weird noise from the engine. We go to Auto Zone to see if the can let us know what was wrong with the car (thinking it was nothing mayor). The reason is because the alternator is wearing out & its causing the battery to drain. The reason is because when we bought the car it came with a small battery. We had to drive back home 15 min from Auto Zone. On our way to the Highway the car started flashing all the engine lights & the car just turned off on us. IN THE HIGHWAY WITH A 8 month old baby. Thank god we are all ok. We trust & believe that we had bought a reliable car from a "DEALER". Turns out that we almost lost our lifes. This is just ridiculous that it had to come to this point. I just cant believe how people can go this low just to sell a car!!! ONE OF THE WORST EXPERIENCE EVER! I will let everyone know of this dealer & make sure the word gets spread!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Awesome buying experience! The sales, management, and...

5
Jennmartin on 08/06/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome buying experience! The sales, management, and finance are top notch! Second new nissan that we have purchased frim Jackie Cooper. Will be back to buy our next car.


I was greeted by MJ, back in August 2011, in search of a...

4.8
bethy_1969 on 07/16/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was greeted by MJ, back in August 2011, in search of a Sapphire Black Nissan Cube and Jackie Cooper Nissan was the only dealership that had the color I wanted. Once I informed MJ what I was looking for, he put me in the awesome care of Michael Knotts. Mr. Knotts was very informative and knowledgeable and answered any and all questions I had. He worked hard to help me with my financing, going to "bat" for me, if you will. He succeeded in a rather short period of time. In no time, we were in the financial office where the officer was very professional and courteous and frankly, quick! Next thing I know, I'm the proud owner of a 2010 Sapphire Blue Nissan Cube KROM edition. As I was going out the door, Mr. Knotts stopped me, along with MJ, and informed me that they would like to put 4 new tires on my Cube at no extra charge. They went above and beyond taking care of this customer and as far as I am concerned, I'm a customer for life. I always have my oil changed at Jackie Cooper Nissan and each time I'm impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of the staff from the moment I drive in until I drive away. Oh yeah, thank you for the complimentary car wash I receive after each oil change, too! I tell everyone I know of what great service and care I get at JCN whenever I get the chance!


I purchased a new Nissan Altima and received outstanding...

4.8
Nitronutt on 07/08/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a new Nissan Altima and received outstanding service . Just happen to look in glovebox before we left and didn't have the wheel lock key. The sales manager came out and used the master key, removed all locks and installed new set with a new key. Now that's service !


I alwawys get my oil changed here but on this day it took...

3
Jenn5 on 07/08/2012

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I alwawys get my oil changed here but on this day it took an extremly long time then when I finally went to the service bay it still took them 15 min to acknowledge I was even standing out there. When I was finally acknowledge I paid my bill and had to ask for a receipt then I asked where my inspection sheet was and he couldn't tell me where it was so I am not even sure they did a 21 point inspection on my car this time. Not pleased at all on this visit.


Mark Hughes. I say is the best sales rep y'all have. He's...

5
kwolfe1 on 07/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark Hughes. I say is the best sales rep y'all have. He's kind. Friendly. And knows what he's doing and knows alot about cars. He sold me my ford mustang and its been great. He is very respectful to help out others when they know what they want and to help them get that dream car they are looking for and wanting. i got mine and very happy i did. Enjoyed my time and Jackie cooper sports and imports even the closing guy (i don't remember his name) was also very kind and friendly. and got my mustang at a good price. thank you all!


I would not recommend Jackie Cooper Nissan. I test drove...

1.8
nodiggity on 07/03/2012

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I would not recommend Jackie Cooper Nissan. I test drove with them several times and when I commented I was going to visit their competition they bashed the other dealership extensively. When I came back to Jackie Cooper and told them the vehicle and options I was looking for they told me it was a dire mistake to purchase what I was looking for. I had to educate them that I was spending MY $ and not theirs. Once we got over that hurdle they were able to locate a vehicle with options I was looking for. But so did their competition. So as any wise shopper would do I got numbers from both. When it came time to break the news to Jackie Cooper they were $1700 higher than the other dealer they went into the song and dance about the damage MUST BE hail damaged or have issues as there was no way they could sell at the price I was quoted. Little do they know that the final deal was over $3000 less than the number they had no more room to negotiate. If you are looking for a Nissan I encourage you to shop around Tulsa as there are better experiences with more professional sales staff.


Great Experience!

5
Alyssa's Dad on 05/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a car for my daughter and found one at Jackie Cooper that matched my criteria. I stopped in and talked to Michael Knotts, the Internet Manager. Michael was great! He answered all of my questions and was very professional. He did not pressure me at all and gave me time to make a decision. I drove the vehicle and loved it. I committed to purchase the vehicle and the next day, Michael was able to have all of the buying paperwork ready for me. I was in a bit of a hurry to get the car back to my daughter for her graduation and he expedited the process. From test drive to driving off of the lot, the whole process was done in less than an hour! Michael presented me with all of the service records for the vehicle and had it detailed and filled with gas! I would recommend Micheal and Jackie Cooper Nissan to anyone.


Thoroughly impressed by Jackie Cooper Nissan!

5
Melissa on 01/30/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was involved in a wreck recently and had to purchase a new car unexpectedly. The salesman at Jackie Cooper Nissan helped me to find a new Nissan Rogue that fit my lifestyle AND budget! It really impressed me to see how patient and helpful they were while I was dealing with my insurance company, trying to get the paperwork finalized before my new car purchase. They practically took on the entire task of making it all fall into place so that I could put this whole situation behind me and drive off in my new Rogue. Thank you Jackie Cooper!!! You guys are truly incredible and I will recommend you to my friends and family!!!


I love my MURANO!

5
Murano Lover on 01/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When we decided to search for a new vehicle, we were not sure what kind to buy. We went to Jackie Cooper Nissan. The salesman, Michael Knotts, was very professional and took his time explaining what they had to offer in their used car department. We test drove two used cars and were really contemplating purchasing one when the salesman suggested that we look at the new Murano to compare the difference. He let us look at each of the Murano models, and we test drove the mid-level. He brought around the base Murano and I took one look at it and said no. Next we got down to business, FINANCES. We had checked the value of our trade in and were really hoping for the best price possible. The salesman came back with an offer we could not refuse and a fantastic interest rate. A short time later, we went through the financing process and were very pleased that our choices were honored and we were not pressured into buying additional products that we did not want. As we left, I thanked the salesman for all his hard work. Michael Knotts is one fine salesman. We will definately buy our next car from Jackie Cooper!


My sales experience

5
Nissan Lover on 01/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! Michael Knotts was absolutely wonderful. He really listened to my needs and got me a great car at a great price. It was actually in the price range I wanted. This is the 1st time this has happened when I needed a vehicle. Michael was patient and let me try different vehicles and different pricing options. I filled ou the pre-approval form on-line before going into the dealership. Michael called me back in a few minutes and said to come in and find my new vehicle. They gave me a great trade-in on my old clunker. Everything went smoothly and I drove my new car home in a short amount of time (No spending all day waiting on paperwork). Everyone was great and it was an overall excellent experience. I definitely recommend Michael Knotts and Jackie Cooper to anyone that is looking for a vehicle - new or used.


Amazing Service & Salesmen

5
Loves Jackie Cooper Nissan on 01/18/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The car salesman were very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. They worked with me on pricing and my trade in. The financing people were not forceful like some dealerships and if I said no to any additional services I could purchase they just said ok and went on to the next topic. Jackie Cooper Nissan has a 30 minute oil change, which is great on a Saturday morning. I have never had any problems with them and I have had my car for two years. I have actually referred three people to Jackie Cooper Nissan and they all bought cars. Michael Knotts is a fantastic salesman who will work with you during the entire process. If you decide to go buy a car from Jackie Cooper Nissan make sure to ask for Michael Knotts.


Helped in a pinch

3.7
Jen Tufts on 01/18/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I live in Kansas City, MO but was visiting my family in Tulsa over Thanksgiving two years ago. Through a series of events, I ended up looking for a new/used car to replace a four year old Mazda 3 on Black Friday two hours before the bank was going to close. The professional sales staff worked with us quickly and efficiently to make sure that the sale went through remarkably fast. I walked away with a new Nissan Sentra, which is comparable to the Mazda 3 and a car payment that was $30 less per month. Overall, it was a very painless car buying experience.


Horrible buying experience

3
Michael on 01/05/2012

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Went to buy a used car for my son that was listed on line. We knew the stock number of the listed car, had our own financing and did not haggle over price. Including a fifteen minute test drive, the buying process took five hours. Four hours where the sales person, for no apparent reason, would walk out of the office and leave us cooling our heels for twenty to thirty minutes. This happened four or five times. During one of his absentces,I noticed a very small sign on the wall explaining that there was a non-negotiable $150.00 paperwork preparation fee. So not only was my time worth nothing, I was expected to pay them for the inconvenience of selling me one of their vehicles. The last hour was spent with their financial guy who told me how many things could fail on this certified used car and how much I need an extended warranty. Four hours of how great this car was and the last hour on the money pit this car could be. If my son had not wanted this car so badly, I would have left in the first hour.


$16,948

Mileage: 0

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: Sedan

City: Tulsa, OK

Engine Type: 1.6L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

$30,613

Mileage: 18151

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Crossover

City: Tulsa, OK

Contact seller for Engine Type

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 12340

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Crossover

City: Tulsa, OK

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.