Island Toyota

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.6 Friendliness: 4.7 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.6


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

great service, unlimited coffee

5
Lech on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very caring, professional, polite and knowledgeable Christopher and his co-workers stayed until 11 pm to let us leave in the new car the same evening


Great service

5
Linda J on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was Timely and thorough.great communication and updates with service rep Dave Edwards. Considerate of my time was greatly appreciated.


Great Customer Service

5
Bik Bista on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought Toyota Rav 4 couple of months back from Island Toyota and I coudn't be more happier with my purchase. I also went to Toyota service center and met with Service Manager, Mike who treated me very nice and took care of my car very well. He was the best service manager I ever had. I am very happy with this dealer and service center and would recommended anyone who is interested.


Great Service

5
RegSINY on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John Murphy was knowledgeable about all the cars on lot and took me out to test drive 2 used SUVs and then brought me over to see a New Toyota. He was friendly and patient with me ultimately referring me to Island Chrysler Jeep. Great friendly service.


Great place for service

5
Ahmet on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You can get your cars maintenance done pretty Fast here , nice waiting are with food and drinks. They have processed the paperwork very fast.


buy a car

5
Juan on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent services from francis and mananger. francis took the time to explaint everything to me about the cars and I finish buying two car


Excellent customer service.

5
Thomas on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Toyota Island Auto group was incredible. There service manager Dave Edwards was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I will definitely go back if any issues arise with my car since everything was done professionally and first class


Thank you for service

5
Lola on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was pleasant experience. I love my new vehicle. Mr. Alex was very helpful and knowledgeable about my new purchase. He was very helpful to make my final choice.


Great service, clean facility.

5
Mersada on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was thorough and pretty quick considering I had no appointment. They had refreshments which was nice.I have no complaints.


Great service & good people

5
Michael on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Service Advisor Cecliia Sterlacci is a real asset to your dealership. She helps me decide what to have done to my car by explaining every thing to me and letting me make a desision without any presure. Thankm you for the coffee and bagles. Getting up early, to get the car in, is not my normal thing. so I missed breakfast. I also thank you for the ride home and back, I only have one car and this service is a big help.


Great representative

4.2
Roseanne on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Cecilia is an amazing rep. She is the reason i would not go anywhere elae for service. An i credible asset to your organization.


Nice people, but.........

5
Ronald on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave was great and helped me through out my time spent there, even though toyota did not honor my warranty on a part that should have been covered , no fault of Dave's , He was a gentlemen and honest with me from the start and the manger Sal was super awesome as well..,,,THESE are the people that should be commended for there kindness and professionalism to your comapany..Toyota without a doubt should have helped cover the part on the door that broke from a faulty metal fatigue.....if you would like to contact me direct ask Dave for my #It would restore my faith in your company


New lease

3.7
Steven on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Sales man friendly and help full gave us all the options process took a little longer than it should have


Fabulous experience

5
Catherine on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very thoroughIncredibly courteous with all customersQuick diagnosis and prompt repairThe overall experience was wonderful- can't praise the staff at island Toyota enoughDavid Edwards is fabulous and very concerned and caringFabulous experience


Lilia L.

5
Boris on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great and done in timely and professional manner.Service Advisor William Ramos was extremley helpfull.I could not wait long and had to go to work. He made everything possible to quickly find a replacement car for me.Also his explanation of the repair issue and the process was very helpfull.


Great reliable service. Great team work.

5
Quinta on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service advisor Cecilia was very personable and helpful . My car was handled with extreme care. The waiting area clean and they offered snacks for customers. The wait time is minimal at best.


Good experience.

5
William on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a pleasant experience and I was on my way home in a reasonable amount of time. Would recommend to my friends.


Good Service Center

4.2
Craig on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Agent described exactly what was going to be done to my car and also what was needed in this service.


excellent

5
Maryann on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very helpful and reliable in every aspect of the purchase, called back and followed up when said she would. loved her, would send all my friends to olga


Great service

4.2
Hannah on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I was able to use a couple of coupons which were very helpful in saving in saving on labor cost. Also,wait time was not too bad .


Greatest service!

5
Sirojiddin on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm glad have experience with Island Toyota. Olga is best of the best!!! Thank you for all!! I'm so happyyyyyyy!


Review of Staten Island Toyota

5
Eleni on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The person helping me had good interpersonal skills.Took care of me by arranging for me to be taken home and picked up when car was ready. Was available on the phone when I had questions from home.Although, he suggested that they take care of some additional things in the car, when I refused, he was NOT pushy at all.All employees I interacted with were very polite.


Great experience

5
Wafaa on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience with Shawn He's the best salesman, experienced, patient, answered every question we had,very nice guy after allThank you


Great service

5
Alex on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent I was feeling so comfortable while I was waiting for my vehicle keep up the nice effort. Thank you


Excellent servie

5
Denise on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. Mr. Edwards was my service expert and he was efficient, cordial and cognizant of my time. It was a great experience.


Very friendly

5
Bernard on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly . Took me in right away. Waiting room is clean and friendly i had a great expierence


Effiecient, cordial employees

5
Louis on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Efficient, Cordial employees. The Service Rep Cecelia is always helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The coffee and bagels are a nice touch.


Island Toyota service.

5
Ralph on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service attendees and associates. Pleasant waiting room and service facilities. Waiting time was kept to a minimum. Will be returning to Island Toyota in the future.


It was a great experience!

5
RC from SI on 10/22/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great sales consultant Alexander Soybelman - who sold me the car of my dreams - and went over all the features with me with kindness and professionalism - and when I needed help with the final price adjustment the manager Ha Hamza - could not of been more understanding - and really wanted me to be satisfied - So happy with the way everything went - Island Toyota and these men really pleased me in every way possible!


Great job

4.8
Patrick on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Honest and Dave great effort to get my car ASAP.dave is a great customer service employee.w ould use him and toue service again


Great Fast Service

5
James on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was the most painless car purchase ever!! Steve was awesome and kept me informed on every aspect of the process.


Great Service

5
Gerlanda on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy, quick and very friendly staff Clean working conditions very well train mechanics staff was very cooperative when answer all the questions I had


Quality service, great waiting area

5
Alice on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted in a professional, friendly manner and the service rep as well as all staff members were helpful.


Great service

5
Jacqueline on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional experience. Like the updated waiting room and coffee and bagels. Like the way our advisor asked questions and looked at you while we answered instead of putting head down


In a and out. No problems

5
Kathleen on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In and out without a long wait. Everyone very pleasant and easy to deal with. Cecelia is wonderful. Knows her job inside out.


Great service, courteous & very helpful personnel.

5
Corazon on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Department attended to our needs promptly based on the required maintenance that was supposed to be done on the car. We were also happy that the car was washed after the service.


Great service

5
Peter on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very nice service department,very good experience amazing service advisor very experienced very clean shop excellent b.d.c department very plesent cashier.car was very clean when picked up.


Great service

4.7
Constance on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The 3 men I dealt with were so awesome friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable .. They were Shawn, Anthony and Raj..


Leasing Experience

5
Joesanit on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After a rough start, with working my issues out. I met with Anthony Santi. A very down to earth and caring man. He was able to fix all my concerns within a few hours. Anthony is the General Manager. He really cares about his job, and he wants to keep Staten Islanders on Staten Island. Not New Jersey. So please go so Anthony for your next Toyota.


Trusted dealer service

4.7
Catherine on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

George was a really great service advisor and took the time to explain my options in servicing my vehicle. Also I noticed you had put in a new tile floor in the waiting area!


Great Service

5
Salvatore on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very thorough. Technician took his time. Would not hesitate to go back there. Everything was under warranty coverage. Extremely pleased.


Great service

5
Sheila on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying a car is a serious commitment, whether new or used. Picking the right make, model, and dealership can be overwhelming. I'm so glad I walked into Island Toyota. From email conversations with Angelo to the actual sale with Mike all my fears were put at ease. I swore I would never buy a new car again, but Mike laid out all the pros and cons, and helped me make an informed decision.


RAV 4

5
John on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

POSITIVE EXPERIENCE....FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE PEOPLEGOOD PRICING, COURTEOUS ATMOSPHERE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND ANYONE TO ISLAND TOYOTA TO BUY A CAR


Excellent service

5
Jocelyn on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was an exceptional experience. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I would go here for every new car. Everyone I came into contact with was extremely helpful.


Great Service

5
Joseph on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable.The wait time was minimal , and the facility is comfortable.Also the complimentary food and beverage is a nice touch.


Love Island Toyota!!!

5
Eileen on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Spiro is amazing! Extremely knowledgeable on the vehicles, very hands on and the ultimate customer sales person. He not only made it a piece of cake for me to trade in my 2012 4 Runner for a 2016, but I returned on Monday, 10-10 and he made it happen for my daughter with a lease. It's her very first vehicle so his handling and the way he treated her like an adult, so respectfully and not talking down to her made her first time experience amazingly wonderful. I cannot think him enough for that. As a business owner myself, I hope that you know exactly what you have with Spiro and Ali. Actually everyone was great but Spiro, he's a keeper.


Great service

5
Florian on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. Friendly staff. Clean accommodating waiting area. The employees take great care of you and make you feel at home.


Great place and the people there are great too lo

5
Al on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job anything went well love the service will be back and tell my friends to come too and family as well


Great service from Mr. Wong

4.7
Peng on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I appreciate highly of Mr. David Wong's excellent service. He was thorough, comprehensive, and listening to what my needs are, and customizes the service accordingly.


Great service and clean facilities

5
Charles on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service time in waiting was not long. Being able to not wait long during the service of my vehicle made everything better.


Taking the BESTcare of my RAV4

5
Cheryl on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast expert service - enjoyed the waiting room too because of the TV, newspapers, snacks, coffee. Made the time fly by so fast. Everyone was professional and helpful. Thank You!


Attitude

2.5
Melissa S. on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

My service writer was great. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. I was in and out. However, the two service managers they have there are terrible. They have a poor attitude, make you feel very uncomfortable, talks down to their staff. Island Auto should really reconsider who they put in a management position. This job is all about customer service. They are the whole reason why I would not come back to this place or refer anyone to here. Only way you'd see me back if they were gone.


Satisfied Customer service Client

5
Virginia on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff pleasant, courteous. Prompt attention to customer on arrival. Car arrival area clean, no "hot shot drivers". Customer wait area and restrooms clean and orderly.


Island Toyota service department

5
Joseph on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The knowledge of Cecelia our service advisor. We do exactly what she recommends to keep our Corolla in top shape.


Great Service!

5
Alison on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

George was wonderful to deal with. Friendly, courteous and very easy to talk to. The person to check on my car was also quick, friendly and courteous.


Great service friendly environment.

5
Joan on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cecilia is knowledgable and friendly. I have been taking my car to Toyota for over ten years. I have always had a good experience. I highly recommend his service center.


Great deals and excellent servicecs.

5
Muhammad on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Toyota built fuel efficient, durable and good looking cars. Island Toyota always have good deals and awesome services. I love Island Toyota refer to my family and friends.


Great Customer Experience

5
Russell on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales rep Mario was extremely helpful and patient with my wife who can drive you crazy. I also have to thank David too who was extremely helpful. We negotiated, came to terms and purchased a 2013 RAV4 for my wife. She loves the car. Thanks.


Excellent service

5
Marknoll on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

People were really friendly, no pressure in buying a car. Loved the car buying experience I had with salesman Mario Beltran. Island Toyota is lucky to have Mario as one of their employees.


verey good Service and facility

5
besnik nick bajrami on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

To whom it may concern!I Besnik Bajrami would like to write few things about today's visit where I actually purchased a Toyota Hylande LE 2016. At 1591 Hylan BlvdStaten Island, NY 10305United States .First I called and spoke to Trudi and then came to the Toyota dealer where Turdi said hi to me with the smile and introduced me to Tommy . So Tommy was very good with everything offered me something to drinkAlso after I got the car he came outside and showed me everything in the car made sure I knew how to use everything and I was happy!!! So a big thanks to both of them!!! Because I am very happy with the service and with the car!! So thanks a lot and i'll definitely come back next time if I need a car and will recommend my friends. Thank you .


Good service and personnel

4.7
Shirley on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cecilia was kind, good-natured, knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. The work itself was good and one in a timely manner.


Great service

5
Robert on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fast professional service I was very happy facility clean you can have breakfast watch TV and relax They even ask me if I wish to clean the car


They're not kidding, they make car buying EASY

5
Biju on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the salesman (Tommy G), to finance (Rich) to the Manager (Lawrence), everyone made the car buying process the easiest I've ever had. They were all top notch professionals who were very welcoming and made sure all my questions were answered. Everything was ready when I came to pick up the car and I was in and out in an hour. They went above and beyond anything I've ever experienced with customer service. An outstanding team.


Corolla Lease

5
Christian on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Worked well with me. Assisted and/or provided any information that I asked for. Very helpful and fun dispositions all around.


Prompt service

5
Stephanie on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Not a long wait for service and delivery of the car promptly at promised time. All in all a good experience


Great service and clean environment

5
Muriel on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The friendliest and professionalism that was extended through all your service people. The follow up as you were waiting was much appreciated.


Fantastic Salesman

4.7
Yanir on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The sales associate - Tommy - was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He helped every step of the way and I would recommend him highly to anyone looking for a car.


Excellent Service!

5
Ellen on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

One of the things that really stand out about my experience at Island Toyota was the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. My Salesman, Shawn Hisham took the time to explain all of my options and not only get me the right car but also the right price.


Great Dealership

5
Ann K. on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman Steve Smith was very knowledgeable and helpful. He also did everything he could to make our experience with Island Toyota a great one.


Great dealership had a great time in there

5
Donald on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the walk in to the walk out they made me and my family feel like we worked there as one of them very great first time experience buying my first brand new car on Staten Island


Service Rep very helpful

4.7
Judy on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

As soon as I drove in 3 people immediately started working on getting me started. I had an app't and I was taken on time.David Wong was very helpful and walked me through some answers I was looking for..


excellent service and facility

5
Marie on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional, courteous, kind. Each person was trained to do his/her job extremely well. I was kept in the loop,and the car was ready as promised.


Great service and great facility.

5
Amin on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Erick Charles, the sales person ,Did a great job and he was helpful. He explained in detail the lease deal and the car information


Leasing a 2016 Toyota RAV4

5
Richard on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

How the deal was executed in a fast manner. Very professional in making the deal of leasing the car. The show room was clean in appearance.


Great service

5
Stephanie on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was friendly and courteous. I did not have to wait to be helped. My car was taken right away (without an appointment), everything that was going to be done was explained to me before and after. They were true to their word also about how long it would take. Very pleasant experience. The waiting room was even inviting.


20000 mile service

4.7
Joseph on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Took car right away and returned it the time they said it would be ready . All work was done right the fist time .


Great service and knowledgable team.

4.8
Maryann on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Omari my salesman, the Manger, and finace man were all professional helpful and a pleasure to work with. The whole team is friendly and experienced. Every employee was friendly and helpful.


Service was excellent

5
Christopher on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Car was done in a timely manner and all of the staff was friendly and courteous. The people who helped me assured my my car would be done at a specific time and it was


Best Deal

5
Marylynn on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stress free price negotiation.Professional & Knowledgable SalesmanExcellent pre-delivery prep of vehicle.shorter wait to see finance manager would be a plus.


Great service and staff

5
Moshe on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I felt that everyone was professional, courteous and efficient. I felt there was a listening ear when discussing things with staff. Specifically, I would like to mention by name, 'Flo', who made my experience extremely positive. He was a real asset to all of my dealings, both this time, and in the past. I'm very impressed by him. Thank you


Great Service

5
Yum-Kyung on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Pat Ferraioli was very honest, helpful, knowledgeable, caring and with a great sense of humor. We had a relaxed great experience during the whole transaction. Pat always accommodated himself to our needs and sincerely heard our concerns. It felt like family. Rich (Financial Manager), was great too. We never felt pressured about anything.


Service,

5
Maryellen on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Personal, professional manner of employees. Plan to continue servicing my vehicle with new management ,as they have exhibited high quality servicing I was accustomed to with Manfredi auto group for over 30 yrs


Courteous, Competent and Quick Service

5
Gertrude on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was our first time at the same place under different management. I noticed that we got treated more promptly and got out of there much faster than ever before. Free water was a nice touch.


Great Service!

5
Dianna on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My visit to Island Toyota was great! I felt no pressure and everyone as extremely helpful. My overall experience was very satisfying.


great service

5
Andrew on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

upon arrival i was taken care of right away. Ceilie informed me of all the necessary items needed to complete hte maintenece. work was completed in short order. could not have been better.


good svc and clean

4.3
Ralph on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

sales person Alex and mgmt no hassle, not happy with tire and car ins price and options Should be a more reasonable price


Excellent staff

4.3
Stephanie on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Friendliness, courtesy, and professionalism of the staff. Celia the service advisor was very knowledgable and helpful. Very nice customer facilities.


Deciding to buy a new Carolla

5
Nancy on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesperson, Mr Steven Smith was terrific and made our decision easy He is very knowledgeable and answered all our questions and concerns


service

5
Fred on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cecelia and Chuck. I have dealing with the, for over 20 years and 10 Toyotas that I have owned over the years


Great service, waiting area needs improvement

3.7
Joseph on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

The team was attentive and kept my stay at a minimum. Ms. Sorrentino was most helpful coordinating and answering all my questions.


Happy Customer

5
Maria on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great personal service. Cecilia keeps in touch with us and makes sure we feel welcome. She is the reason I keep coming back


Island Toyota is clean

5
Eric on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Al was no hassle sales. but leave out the supervisors stepping in and ruing the experience. almost made me leave


Satisfied first time lessee

5
John Milia on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

My thanks to Al in sales and Manager Anthony for clearly explaining all aspects of the leasing process which made my final decision to lease my Camry SE very easy. It's nice to leave a dealership feeling that you got a fair deal and your business is truly appreciated.


Nice showroom, friendly staff.

5
Robert on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Olga was very patient with us. She took the time to listen to our needs so we left very satisfied.


Happy with Island Toyota service

5
Cindy on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

George was wonderful. So was Cecelia. I was in and put in 2 hours. Very friendly staff. Very clean wairing area.


Good Job

4.2
James on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was very good. I was only there for the recall. They brought me up to speed on all my maintenance as well.


service

4.7
Lucille on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The fast and friendly customer service was positively appreciated by myself and my family. This showed that Toyota Care Service makes car maintenance customer friendly.


great service & clean waiting room

5
Frank on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice clean waiting room refreshments and in & out service. The service writer was caring and helpful in what was going to be done on my car.


great experience, no more nj for me

5
Patricia on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly atmosphere. My salesperson olga stayed late to make sure that we were able to take possession of our new car that night. Thankyou olga


Prompt, efficient service

4
Amy on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Brought my car in for a 10,000 service visit. Appointment was handled promptly and efficiently. The car was ready exactly at the estimated time.


Michael

4.8
Michael on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

excellent five stars customer service! honest, reliable, easy to deal with!Highly recommended. This is my second time buying car from Island Toyota


great personal service.

5
David on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mario Beltran was very helpful, patient, and very clearly explained everything for me. I highly recommend Mario. I got a very good deal.


Car buying made easy.

5
Bill Saemann on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My purchase was handled in the most friendly, professional and courteous manner by Sales Associate Spiro and Sales Manager Anthony Santi. All my questions and concerns were addressed and I left the dealership totally pleased.


Great buying experience

5
Rene on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Polite no pressure experience . Spero the salesman and Anthony the manager were both very helpful and patient with me as on my first visit I explained I was shopping and would need to think about the deal they offered. After visiting 6 other dealers in New York and Jersey I came back to Island to lease my Tacoma. Spero went over all the hi tech equipment on the truck with me as I'm no very familiar with all the tech stuff . Navigation, audio ect. I would certainly recommend Island Toyota to friends and family. Thanks for the polite and professional service. Love my new truck


Nice job by everybody.

5
Amie on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everybody tried hard and it showed. From the initial intake to the cashiers, everyone was wonderful. [This 20-word requirement is a bit much.]


great service

5
Jean on 09/01/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone was kind and courteous. They answered all of my question, and I was able to take the car home the same day.


Great everything!

5
Carlos on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was was great, I felt like I was dealing with friends. This is the 7th Toyota I have leased lease from other dealerships but this has been the best experience ever! From The GSM To the sales staff, to the finance manager, to the delivery the whole experience was phenomenal. I'm looking forward to my next visit.


Friendly salesperson, pleasant experience

5
Mark on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesperson was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I would definitely refer the salesperson/dealership with family and friends.


Very fun, pleasant experience!

5
Jennie on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesman Freddy Bosco made my buying experience very pleasant. He was knowledgeable, personable, and made me feel very comfortable. He listened to what I wanted and found the perfect car for me at a very fair price!


Great service

5
Rosemary on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is super friendly and seems to really enjoy doing their jobs. We have been dealing with Cecelia for years she is the best!


Great experience

5
William on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The price was fair and my sales rep Steve Smith and the finance manager Rich Willis were superb. The entire staff that I encountered was friendly and helpful.


Thank you Island Toyota

5
Herb Goldberger on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just had a wonderful experience at Island Toyota. I used to deal with a dealership in New Jersey for the last 15 years. It was time to renew the lease on my Camry.I decided to give Island Toyota a try. My sales rep was Alex. Alex is a warm hearted, big guy with a wonderful disposition. He worked with me on price, and I was qiute satisfied with the new lease, on a new Camry. He was just so helpful in explaining the car to me, as I found that many things have changed on the Camry from 2013 to the 2017 car I am now leasing. He also made it quite clear, that if I should need further assistamce with the car to not hesitate in returning, and ask specifically for him for explanations.He was quite informative on the vehicle. Alex relates very well to people. He has that kind of personality that makes you pleased to be with him. I know that when my lease expires in a few years, and it is time to renew, I will definitely return to Island Toyota, and request Alex as my sales rep.The entire office is well run, and efficient.I Shall return.


Great experience!!! Thank you Gloria!!!

5
Volodymyr Tsybukh on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought Hihlander 2016. We are very happy with a new purchase.GLORIA was a sale consultant, who helped us. She was very professional, caring and helpful. I would recommend her to everyone. Awesome service and attitude to customers.Great dealer sa well, very pleasant and helpful stuff


Just Conversation

4
Bhaskar on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0

I was looking for CRV and I felt the customer service was good. They called me and detailed about dealer and finance charges upfront which I felt good. Two or three people called me and explained all the details before.I did not buy car there because, by the time I decide on buying the car was already sold :-(


Sale experience

5
Ovadim on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After talking to salesman and his manager Vinny, left dealership. Next day got a call from customer satisfaction manager Trudie, explained situation she sad to stop by at dealership. Came back spoke with manager Lawrence who was really funny and helpful. Came to agreement and made deal. Really good one. Want to thank Trudie and Lawrence. Thank you. PS: Maybe now we will go to local dealership not over the bridge to nj, which I have been doing for last 7 years. By the way hopefully service department I am hopping change to.


Best salesperson worst finance manager

3.5
donald54 on 07/30/2016

Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

We had the best experience with the salesperson when we were at the dealership looking for a used Corolla, The salesperson - Fred Bosco was very professional, friendly and honest in answering all our questions, immediately we purchased the car. However we had very bad experience with the Finance Manager Raj, we were waiting for almost an hour for him to finish his lunch before he go over the whole finance process with us. He is very unfriendly and bold-faced and we don't felt like being treated as a valued customer and just want to walk out at that moment.. I would recommend this dealership but not with the unfriendly finance manager.


Best experience ever

5
Bebeyanna on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesperson Olga was very professional, knowledgeable and helped us find our dream car. She made the experience very exciting. I highly recommend going to island toyato to buy your next car and definitely speak to Olga. She is the best.


Unlucky Customer

0
Steven on 07/25/2016

Very bad costumer relations last month i called three time to make an offer on vehicle fist sale person said he will call me back never did one day later i call back to get an update second sale person said same thing never responded i called back third time talked to the fist sale person same old rue answers an carefully customers service never responded I think they didn't want to get pay or lazy to work why should I recommend them


I felt comfortable and right at home!

5
Rav4rocks on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm a "Nervous Nellie" when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. I have had bad experiences in the past. But, everyone at Scion that I met was very kind. The atmosphere at this dealership was warm and friendly, and it helped me to feel less nervous. Tommy Golinello was very polite, as well as very knowledgeable. He listened carefully to what I wanted and then did his best to find the perfect vehicle for me. He helped me feel confident that I would me able to handle my 2016 Rav 4 XLE with AWD, and he was right! I love driving it! Thank you, Tommy!


Pleasant Experience

5
Jbird on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I contacted the dealer about a used 4runner on their lot and spoke with Mike Tramontana. From day one he was upfront and honest with me on the condition of the vehicle and all other information. He was very helpful and informative throughout the entire process. After I put a down payment on the vehicle, my girlfriend and I flew up there from North Carolina to pick up the 4runnner. When I go there everything was taken care of just as promised. It was the easiest transaction and I was out of there with the car of my dreams in under an hour. Mike, my girlfriend, and I went out afterwards to get pizza at a local spot to celebrate before driving the vehicle back home to NC. Overall, it was a very very pleasant experience and I felt right at home even though I was hundreds of miles away. Thank you Island Toyota and Thank you Mikey T!!!!


Great Experience!

5
susanne fabiano on 07/13/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I has been shopping around for a SUV and a Sedan for over 2 weeks. Haggling for the best prices at Honda, GMC, and KIA. Toyota wasn't even a possibility at the time. As I was leaving KIA, Mike Tramontana greeted me at the door. He opened my eyes to the great deals that Toyota had to offer. Not only was he knowledgable and helpful, he gave me the best deal on two beautiful vehicles. I walked out of there a happy women with some extra money in my pocket. Thank You Mike Tramontana!!!!!


Family Treatment!

5
Rudy T on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I haven't taken my Tundra here and only to my local mechanic. Gave them a try because of the new ownership and I couldn't be happier! Will be taking my truck here again!


Happy Der

5
Dcaccavale31 on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just leased my new Toyota Corolla sport and I love it. When entering Toyota I delt with Mike Tramontana and I was comfortable from the very beginning. His expertise made the deal go smoothly and effortless. I highly recommend Mike to anyone looking for a nee Toyota.


Happy Customer

5
CTB826 on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third Toyota. Had 2 Rav 4 s . I am leasing a Scion IA. Walked into the showroom and was greeted by MIke Tramontana . He was pleasant and helpful right from the start. Mike spent a lot of time with me and was very patient. He was knowledgeable and accommodating. He made the sale go smoothly and painless. I would highly recommend going to Island Toyota and asking for Mike Tramontana - you will be impressed.


Meeting with Mike Tramontana

4.3
Michael on 07/05/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

At the urging of a friend, my wife and I stopped in to look at the Sequoia. We had been trying to decide between an Expedition or a Tahoe. Mike Tramontana showed us the Sequoia and took us for a test drive. We were hooked on the vehicle. But the sudden change in thinking left unsure about trading in our Pathfinder and the timing of the purchase. Mike patiently talked us through our concerns and presented us with a number of attractive lease and finance options. After thinking it through, we have decided to post-pone our purchase for a few months. When we are ready to pull the trigger, Island Toyota will be our first stop and Mike will be our man.


Fred Bosco

5
Lisa B on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fred Bosco is not only friendly and helpful, but extremely knowledgeable about every car on the lot. He works his hardest to get you into the car YOU want for a price that works for you! I just leased my 4th car with Fred, and I wouldn't work with anyone else! Call him! 347-792-4359! You'll be so happy you did! I would rate him 10 stars if it'd let me!


Fred Bosco

5
Lisaq312 on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fred Bosco is not only friendly and helpful, but extremely knowledgeable about every car on the lot. He works his hardest to get you into the car YOU want for a price that works for you! I just leased my 4th car with Fred, and I wouldn't work with anyone else! Call him! 347-792-4359! You'll be so happy you did! I would rate him 10 stars if it'd let me!


Wonderful Experience with Freddy Bosco

5
Patrycja323 on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My fiancee and I walked into the dealership desperately needing a car and we were already frustrated by other dealerships. Freddy helped us out! He showed us all of the different cars on the lot with his amazing personality! We walked out with a Certified Per Owned Leased Toyota Camry! We love the car! Thank you so much Freddy!


FREDDY BOSCO WAS GREAT

5
happy customer on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was trying to find the right car for me Freddy Bosco. Showed me a favor that was on my list I test drove the car and he showed me all the features I do appreciate the time andifference effort he showed me and I did buy a car that day thanks to my salesman Freddy he wasn't to pushy like other places I went to before I will definitely buy my next car from Freddy thanks for the great experience


A GOOD DAY.....

5
dogsculptor11111 on 06/24/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I WALKED IN TO THE SHOWROOM OF THE ISLAND AUTO GROUP......FEELING FRUSTRATED AND NOT REALLY KNOWING WHAT I WANTED TO BUY.... I QUICKLY FELT CALMER FROM A GOOD HANDSHAKE AND FRIENDLY WELCOME......FROM A SALESMAN NAMED.... FREDDY BOSCO..... AND IN A LITTLE WHILE I WAS SHOWN A QUALITY CAR I COULD AFFORD............. FREDDY MADE ME FEEL SURE... I WASN'T GOING TO BE CHEATED OR TRICKED.... AND THAT I WOULD BE TREATED.... RIGHT................ I AM GLAD I WENT TO THE ISLAND AUTO GROUP....... TO BUY MY CAR..... CAUSE FREDDY BOSCO..... TREATED ME RIGHT..........SATURDAY NIGHT..... I PLAN TO TAKE OUT A FINE LADY...... TO A FINE DINNER.... IN MY...... COOL 2011 CAMRY... I PURCHASED AT... THE ISLAND AUTO GROUP.


GOOD EXPERIENCE.. I FELT GOOD ABOUT BUYING A CAR

5
THOMAS LAWLER on 06/24/2016

Buying Process: 5.0

THE TEAM OF SALES GUYS....AT ISLAND AUTO SEEMED TO WORD TOGETHER... I FELT THEY WERE ALL FRIENDS..... AND HELPED ME WITH ANY QUESTIONS I HAD... AND FREDDY BOSCO... WAS A GOOD SALESMAN... AND I DID BUY A CAMRY..... FROM HIM...... IT'S A COOL CAR... AND HE IS A GOOD GUY.


2013 Toyota Camry

5
Ryan N. on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my car to a local mechanic and the quote was absurd. So I went here and got it for a little less and the service consultant advised me that they only use real parts that's meant for the car. I will be coming back for repairs here!


Thank You

5
Jake on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Island Toyota for your professionalism at your service department. Very honest and great pricing!


Honest People

5
Nolan on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Been getting my car serviced here for years and so friendly and honest. Thank you!


Friendly Service

5
Michael G on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was asked to do a review by one of their service advisors and I told them I would. These guys are great and very honest with their advice. Great pricing too!


Patient and attentive

4.8
gbdurkee on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I bought a pre-owned Prius from Freddy Bosco and was immediately at ease, Test driving with Freddy was fun and he was happy to show me all the features of the car. He took the car to two car washes to make sure it was clean when I drove it off the lot and even came in on his day off to help me finish up paperwork when I didn't have all of the necessary pieces of ID to register the vehicle the first day I came in. My only complaint about my experience at Island Toyota would be that when I called in to ask if I would be okay to purchase and register a vehicle with an out-of-state license, I was not informed over the phone that I would need to bring extra forms of identification. However, everything worked out fine and everybody at the dealership was very patient with me and happy to help with the slightly more complicated registration process. Freddy even gave me bus fare to get home when I couldn't drive the car home on the first day. Suffice it to say, the whole team went above and beyond and I am so pleased with my purchase!


Service Dept

5
Charles on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people at the service department were very knowledgeable and always up front with all their suggestions. Glad I started bringing back my Rav4 here! When it was run by the previous owners, it didn't seem like they knew what they were doing.


GREAT DEALER

5
STANLEY on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THEY ARE JUST GREAT ,OVER THE TOP CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY ARE READY TO LISTEN TO YOUR OFFER . GREAT MANAGER TOO. THANKS ALOT ISLAND TOYOTA


Great Salesman

5
fd701865 on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought and leased many cars and always had the feeling I was'n't getting the best deal.That all changed when i leased my 2016 toyota avalon and corrolla from Al McKie at Island Toyotain Staten Island, NY.Al was the best, He was patience and a pleasure to deal with. He sat with us and answer all our question concerns and there were many.Al was in contact with us all the time when our autos were being delivered. He went out of his way to satisfy us. Everything went smooth from start to finish.Thanks to Al McKie I feel that he did a great job. I would recommend you see Al before you buyyour next Toyota


Amazing service

5
MelanieR on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Al was a very nice and informative dealer. He gave us a great deal on my new rav 4! I would recommend him to anyone.


Great Experience from start to finish

5
John,GreatKills on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been looking, researching online, different vehicles for a few months. In my case it usually comes down to the dealership on whether I buy or keep looking. Island Toyota was an immediate positive impression,rare in car buying. Trudy had made the appt, Mike Tramontana was a great help who got Al McKie to help me do the decision making. Al found the exact vehicle, I did a test drive, we worked the numbers,got my car appraised, did the paperwork,Al got my new car prepped, put the plates on and showed me the settings. I never saw Al take a break,just kept making forward progress that got the deal done. It's not easy work, Al was all business but calm and easy to work with. The Finance Dept was well organized,quick, nobody tried to sell me undercoating, etc. One note, Island Toyota service played a big part in my decision to buy here, Cecilia my rep is an ace. All in all after buying several new cars in the past 40 years this was best buying.experience. I can't count how many Dealerships I just walked out on. I would recommend Island Toyota without question.


Highest quality of customer service

5
Maurcia 11 on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My fiancee and I walked into this dealership with this one truck in mind ,only to find out that it we no longer there,but with the help of Alfred Bosco who walked us to the show room, with his friendly and excellent customer service and the effort he puts in ,we were able to drive away with a Cherokee jeep,


Above and beyond! :)

4.8
eugens on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was not the first dealership I had to deal with, but after my recent experience with Island Toyota and Scion I will look no further. I replaced my old car with brand new Highlander and very happy about it. Olga is customer oriented and provided me with the best deal possible.


Very friendly services from Freddy bosco

5
Rav man on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Freddy was great I had a better experience then i thought I was going to to receive going to buy a car very respectful I would go there again


Happy Customer!

4.7
Lauren S. on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would def recommend this dealership, thanks to Freddy! He was a great help and made the process enjoyable with his friendly and funny personality. I am quite picky and did not know what I was looking for but he listened to what features I wanted the car to have and more importantly, listened to the price range I was sticking to! I wound up financing a 2014 VW Jetta and I absolutely LOVE it! Thank you, Freddy Bosco for making this process fun and helping me get the best car ever!!! Go see Freddy at Island Toyota, you will NOT be disappointed!!! :)


Just got a great car for a even greater price!

4.8
Allison C on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I originally had no intention of buying anything when I went to Island Toyota. I had wanted to look at other cars at other locations, but because of the help of Olga Novgorgski, and Richie (forgot his last name), I ended up driving home in a new Scion IA immediately. As soon as Olga knew what kind of car and price I wanted, she showed me the best possible match, and I was more then pleased. All of the employees there were also very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommended if you're looking for a car to give Island Toyota a try .


New Avalon Limited

5
Jesse on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just got a new Avalon Limited from this dealership for the first time and I must say the experience was amazing. From the minute my wife and I entered the showroom we greeted kindly and friendly by Spiro.


You won't be disappointed!

5
Wolfpack.Coach on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was unsure of which direction I would take when looking toward my next car, but when I met the guys at SI Toyota- the decision was made. Anthony, Matt, & Freddy treated me like family. They took the time to listen to my wants and needs and made sure I left feeling pleased. At SI Toyota, you won't feel like you have to be on your toes at a dealership. You will feel how much they care and how much they will work to keep the customer happy! I am impressed with their product, but more importantly with their customer service!! I recommend them to my own family and will definitely visit them again in the future!


Great experience online and by phone

5
Prattclan on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Freddy. He was helpful and respectful to the process of car buying. I never felt pressured or misunderstood. While we didn't buy from this group (haven't decided what we really want yet), I would definitely buy from them.


Great Experience

5
fairone1010 on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks to the employees at Island Toyota, my first dealership experience was a very pleasant one. Salesman Freddy Bosco was able to match our family's needs within minutes! We are very satisfied with our purchase due to the diligence of Freddy and the staff of Island Toyota! Friendly, knowledgeable, and patient....so glad we came to Freddy...Kudos guys...


amazing, they were beyond helpful. I had Olga and rich .

5
mismal0802 on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you are looking for a car dealership that really cares about your needs and wants please come here. They went above and beyond to get me an amazing price on my new car! I couldn't thank them enough!!!


Customer

5
Elayne M. on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had such a great experience at Island Toyota. Gloria was my sales consultant and the service she provided was excellent. She made me comfortable and was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in buying. There's nothing worse than an overly pushy car salesman but I didn't feel pressured at all, I wasn't intending on buying a new car yet but I couldn't say no when they offered such a great deal. I highly recommend Island Toyota and Gloria if you are looking for a fair deal and great price for a car.


Great experience

5
Karen R. on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My recent experience at Island Toyota was a very pleasant one. Steve Smith was great to deal with. He was very courteous, helpful, professional and knowledgable. He worked with me to get a great lease deal. Greg, the financial person, was also a pleasure to deal with. He, too, was very helpful, friendly and knowledgable. Both Steve and Greg made it an easy and pleasant experience. I definitely recommend Island Toyota.


I got what I wanted and very fast.

5
E.O. on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I got in the Dealership during a sale event. The sale was ending, but the dealership had a very good inventory of cars. Olga helped me to choose the car that I wanted and I got the best deal from 4 last cars that I leased. I highly recommend this dealership as also recommend to work with Olga.


"Best experience I have ever had buying a car!"

5
Cargood on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have to say, buying a car from Island Toyota on Staten Island was an experience unlike I have ever had. From my initial contact with Anthony Santi to my delivery with Al Mckie, the experience was smooth , hassle free and very pleasant. Al Mckie was the utmost professional when presenting the final deal after barely a negotiation. The price of my new 4Runner was the best I had received from any dealer I contacted and the trade-in value allowed for my car was 25 percent higher than the best value I had gotten from anybody else. All in all Island Toyota and the sales staff are tops in my book.


Best dealer on the Island !!

5
Sal Sicilia on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales consultant was Gloria, right off the bat she was very friendly and informative. Always had an immediate answer for all of my questions and really made me feel happy with my decision. Even after I took the car home she was responsive to any other questions or concerns I had which made me really appreciate how she cares about her customers. While filling out all the paperwork, she explained everything very thoroughly in detail again making me feel really confident in my decision. Definitely ask for Gloria if you are planning a trip to Island Toyota !!


Great Experience !!

4.8
Diane P on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first time at Island Toyota. I'm from Brooklyn and have been dealing with the Manfredi dealership for many years . I only stopped by to check out the new Camry and ended up making an actual purchase !! Everyone was kind & friendly. My salesperson Al McKie was patient , easy going & very helpful. He took the time to explain every feature of the car in great detail which is something no other salesperson has done in the past. He answered all my questions with ease and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Al McKie and Island Toyota to anyone looking to get a great deal even if it means crossing the bridge !


VERY UNHAPPY CUSTOMER

1
Unsatisfied Customer on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Literally the worst dealership I've ever been too. They do not communicate with the customer's they way they should. Had us sitting in their dealership for two whole days because they did not organize the financial paperwork correctly and did not explain to us the situation until the end of day two of sitting around and waiting. They are only concerned with making money and how they can scam you next. My husband and I purchased a used car from them and it was the worst experience ever.They did not disclose all the details of the car and we got screwed over because we ended up with a worse off car then the one we traded in.They refused to help us and lied throughout the whole process.Told us they would give us a new battery instead they gave us a 6 year old battery.We had to call and complain in order to get a new battery out of them. Fixing the other problems were out of the question they refused to help and stopped answering and returning our calls.We are also still waiting for our plates to come in more then 3 weeks after the car purchase.Avoid this dealership and go else where.


HORRIBLE

1.2
taz1212 on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

THEY ARE THE WORST TO DEAL WITH, DIDNT KNOW WHO I WAS, LOST MY PAPER WORK, PROMISED ME THE CAR WAS MINE, WHEN I CAME BACK JERRY THOUGHT I WAS A DIFFERENT PERSON GOT HIS FOLDER WITH ALL HIS INFO THAN WHEN HE REALIZED IT WASNT ME HE RAN OUT TO TRY AND AVOID ME. THEY DONT EVEN CALL YOU BACK. THEY SELL THE CAR TO THE HIGHEST FINANCE THAT THE BANK GIVE IT TO. BAD BUSINESS PEOPLE. ALL THEIR ADDS ARE FULL OF IT. BEWARE


Excellent Experience!!!

5
jektek on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was NOT looking forward to car shopping nor the hassle of dealing with dealership personal, that is, until I went to Island Toyota and met the best salesman ever, Freddy Bosco. Freddy let me shop, wasn't pushy, spent hours with me until I found MY car. When I did, Freddy helped me out with the paperwork. He was very patient through the whole process. Next day, I was back to finish up. I then met Greg Rossomande in the finance department who was great to deal with as well. I could not have had a better experience during a horrid time. I have already recommended Island Toyota to friends for a peace of mind car buying experience. Thank you. Thank you. Theresa


Island Toyota Sunday Deal

4
CarBuyer on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Freddy was a great help. We appreciate his great deameanor and hilarious personality. Definitely a great salesman. Overall we are satisfied with our experience. We did experience some extensive wait times and some issues due to understaffing but overall satisfied with the help with received from Freddy Bosco. Thank you Freddy for the service!


5-STAR DEALERSHIP!

5
Michael on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experiences with other dealerships have never been satisfactory and engaging the process of a new lease was something I wasn't looking forward to. I had decided that a Toyota Highlander would suit my needs so I simply Googled Toyota and randomly found ISLAND TOYOTA.......that was my lucky day! My experience with this dealership has been satisfactory beyond belief and I came away wishing that I had found this wonderful dealership for my previous leasings.The staff here are so friendly and accommodating and you feel that you matter more as a person than just a customer! I was very fortunate in having ALEX SOYBELMAN assigned as sales rep as this man could not have done more to facilitate my every need and query. ALEX is a true gentleman with a warm and caring personality and he explained in great detail every aspect of the new lease and the car. He ensured that we did not leave without knowing everything about our new vehicle and even went without lunch to complete the process. Thanks also to RICH WILLIS, Assistant Manager, who also went out of his way to complete the transaction.....great guy! To conclude, if you are thinking of leasing or buying, make ISLAND TOYOTA your first stop.........you will not regret it!


Great people honoring the customer's satisfaction .

5
Mary, J 123 on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Anthony Santi and Gloria Dibrizzi helped us to buy our new Rav 4 . Had a Great experience . Excellent dealing . They really were very considerate and helpful .Thank you.


Totally clueless

1
Tom Gentry RN/MN on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Worst sales experience ever. Answered internet price lead, was offered full MSRP with low ball trade and no follow up. As incompetent a car sales mechanism as I can recall. Bought new 4Runner at Lakewood Toyota instead. Just as bad as the old Manfredi store.


Great service

5
Steven Gillen on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a new Toyota 4runner great color blue.Gloria is an excellent sales person took the time to help us go through the truck and pepper work she's an amazing person.and all the staff there was wonderful .and thanks to rich for helping us out . Great people and wonderful service .I will highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family .thanks again Gloria and rich


Best car dealership in NYC

4.3
Macky on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE, SPECIALLY GLORIA DEBREZEE,SHE ONLY WORKS TO GET YOU A GREAT DEAL... AWESOME EXPERIENCE .. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED


satisfied customer

5
gaby on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

STAFF AT ISLAND TOYOTA,ESPECIALLY FREDDY BOSCO,WHATS VERY HELPFUL WITH THE USED TOYOTA SIENNA THAT I BOUGHT.HE GAVE ME THE BEST DEAL OUT OF ALL TOYOTA DEALERS IN NEW JERSEY THAT I WENT .I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM YOU WILL NOT DISSAPOINTED


Satisfied Cust.

5
andmar2 on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our second time with Island. Myexpereance was very good. we were treated very well by our sales rep. Al.. We came to a deal and had our car later that eve. While some people from SI, feel the need to go to NJ. they really should visit Island first A. Rossi,


Great dealership!

4.7
Mohamed on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved this dealership! I purchased a new Toyota Sienna and I got it for the lowest price I've seen! I was informed on all of the information needed and I felt confident in my purchase thanks to my amazing dealer, Gloria! She was extremely sweet to my family and made sure that we were completely happy with our car. My wife and kids absolutely love the new car! I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend.


Best dealership in NYC

4.5
ian macwan on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amazing customer service, and very friendly staff. Highly recommended


Awesome customer service

5
Angelo on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mario Washington very helpful made procesos very easy. Will be back for business


Best deal

5
Genka on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Staff at Island Toyota, especially Olga, were very helpful. They worked with me and my needs to get me the best deal possible! I highly recommend them.


New Customer

3
JoAnne on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I was with Manfredi since 2001 and was very nervous to deal with Island Toyota. The actual sales experience with Al was good and I am very happy with my purchase.


Amazing experience overall

5
D Crowe on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came here to lease a car, staff was knowledgeable and friendly. They were committed to getting me the car I wanted at the price that was comfortable to me. I will definitely be coming back for my next car and I plan to recommend anyone i know to this location.


Freddy was great

5
Sarai777 on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Freddy was a great & helped me out in every question that i was concerned about. I would definitly buy another car from freddy bosco i will refer my friends to see him


smooth going and satisfied.

5
farah corolla on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They were all very warm and welcoming. Al Mckie was our salesperson and he was very helpful and guided us through the entire process. He was very experienced.


A Professional sales person, with a good attitude.

4.3
Dennis P. on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Dealership was a comfortable atmosphere. Courtiers personal.


Excellent Service

5
Happy on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales consultant Mario Beltran was very patience and explained all options and matters to us in a way that we were able to comprehend.


Customer Review

4.7
LP on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We had a excellent experience at Island Toyota especially our salesman Freddy Bosco. He was patient and not high pressure at all. We purchased a pre owned Mazda and got a great deal. I would recommend they spruce up the show rooms a bit but other than that no complaints.


Happy customer

5
Bill from S I on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to see a vehicle that I saw online at Island Toyota. Our salesman's name was Freddie Bosco. He was very easy to deal with and he did not pressure me at all! He was very patient and was able to answer all my questions and concerns. I purchased the vehicle and felt comfortable dealing with everyone at Island Toyota. The following day after picking up my vehicle Freddy called me to make sure I was satisfied with the vehicle. I would strongly recommend Island Toyota.


satisfied customer

4.7
Bill on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Went looking for a used vehicle. Our salesman was Freddy Bosco. He was very helpful and not at all aggressive. We never felt pressured and he was very patient with our questions and time spent looking at the different vehicles. In fact all the people there were very polite. The 2 managers we dealt with went out of their way to make the process comfortable and easy. I am very satisfied with my experience dealing with Island Toyota. If you are in the market for a vehicle ask for Freddy Bosco, you will not be disappointed.


Just purchased a new Rav- great service at Toyota

4
Ali18 on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Leased a new Rav. Service was professional and was able to take home the same day! Would recommend Mario Beltran


The best dealer

5
Irina88 on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We worked with Olga she helped us to find the best deal we are very satisfied with her work . It was very fast and professional. She could understand all our needs and was very helpful. Thank you Olga very much.


suprised

1
mpanimfuour on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

on 12/24/15,concluded a deal with salesperson mike, he was very pleasant and very helpful,test drove it and all. after signing and waiting for the next step, one of the managers came and indicated that the rate agreed upon by the salesperson based on my credit was not going to be possible. long story short,we walked out empty handed. i want to thank mike for the wonderful customer service. it is sad that signing a contract doesn't mean anything these days. i wish everyone would be on the same page when it comes to customer service.(i thought mike and jerry,the manager already agreed before i signed). learned my lessons


Beautiful Facility. Not happy with bathroom clean

4.7
Julia Brusco on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mario Beltran was extremely professional and pleasant to work with. All staff members were extremely helpful and in spite of not qualifying for a new leased vehicle, worked very hard to get me into a certified pre owned RAV 4 I'm very happy!


Always pleasant and easy experience!!!!

5
kathyrn on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been leasing from Spiro for 3-4 leases already. He makes this a very pleasant and easy experience for me. Always helpful and reassuring, keeps us posted during the year with deals, and he is just a great salesman! He is not pushy and works with me to get me right in the budget I need to be! I highly recommend going to Spiro!!!


Thank you, Olga!

4.8
labeata78 on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love coming to this dealership. In the past, Olga has helped me with my very first lease, while making sure I stayed within my budget. She was so personable that I felt like I was talking to family. When my mother had to buy a new car last month, she went directly to Olga. When I had to purchase my very first new car just last week, without hesitation, I went to Olga. And when my sister's lease is up, I'll make sure she gives Olga a call. EVERYONE (including Daniel (Finance) & Calvin) at Toyota was extremely helpful in getting me into my first brand new car without any delays. My only dismay is that I wish I had walked out with a Hybrid. That only means, that when I'm ready to spend the money on going GREEN with an eco car, I'll be calling Olga at Island Toyota. Thank you so much!


Easily done.

4.7
gianni on 12/07/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Al was knowledgeable & worked with the information I gave from an other dealer.He was pleasant & very informative in explaining the workings of the electronics.I would not hesitate to go back to him for my next car.


Pleasantly Surprised

5
MikeM on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was a little skeptical going into this dealership as they were the "new guys in town". My skepticism quickly vanished as I was treated well every step of the way. Mike T. was informative and very helpful all throughout the process. I did a little research before going into the dealer and received what I felt was an initially fair price without having to haggle. Due to my particular needs, I wound up buying two Toyota Camrys. This dealership appears to be looking at building relationships. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.


Excellent experience

5
Alex.R on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was excellent! Mike T. Was wonderful and was extremely nice and helpful! Everything went smooth with no surprises. Would highly recommend the dealership as well as the sales rep!


TOYOTA CAMRY XLE MODEL

5
RITA on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE HANDLING OF MY REQUEST FOR A NEW CAR. THE SALES PERSON (GLORIA DIBRIZZI) SHOWED ME THE CAR, HAD ME TAKE A TEST DRIVE AND WAS VERY PATIENT WITH ALL THE QUESTIONS I ASKED REGARDING THE CAMRY. SHE WAS NEW TO THE SHOWROOM AND EXPLAINED IN DETAIL WHAT I NEEDED TO KNOW ABOUT THE CAMRY. SHE WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE CAMRY AND THE FEATURES INCLUDED IN THE PACKAGE I REQUESTED. I BOUGHT THE CAMRY! BOTTOM LINE -- SHE DID A VERY GOOD SALES JOB!


review of matthew demane

4.5
joe g on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Mat was easy to deal with and knowledgeable of the produnts


Welcome to Staten Island!

5
GoJets on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I walked in looking for information and went back with my wife and leased a Highlander.I was greeted by Anthony Santi and he handed me off to AL McKie, who was my saleman and he provided me with a Great sales experience. Vincent Licata also helped out and our visit was completed by Glenny Pena who was also informative and easy going. It was a pleasant experience.


Very good

5
Randy 123 on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Olga is very good and took care of us from the time we came in until we got the car! She took her time to explain everything in the car. If I were to buy another car, I would go back to her.


Thorough, honest and attentive

5
Ez V on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Tramontana was exceptional. He exceeded my expectations and delivered the right car for my needs and budget. Mike went the extra mile to make me comfortable with extra test drives and different pricing options. He even worked with my insurance to amend a clerical error from DMV so my vehicle registration would go smooth.


Island Toyota got it right

5
dogs2cats5 on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I don't usually buy my cars from dealerships directly- I use carsdirect,com, This time I chose this dealership because they didn't play games and really did give a good price, as a matter of fact my brother and Ibought 2 Toyota's on the same day, Richie the manager and Mike my salesman were outstanding. Accomodatingno back and forth stuff- a good price and even better experience, I think that maybe they are changing thereputation of car buying on Staten Island. I know this is going to be where I shop for cars with friends and family. Richie Willis and Mike Tramontana showed excellent customer svc skills.5 stars


Fair, easy

4.8
JenM821 on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Anthony and Kelvin were super helpful and allowed us long test drives to make sure we were making the right decision. The process was easy and we got a fair deal. Very happy with our new Highlander!


Great service and support

5
Richie502 on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

2015 Toyota Sienna XLEOlga was our salesperson and was absolutely wonderful. Not pushy at all, made us very comfortable, like talking to my own mother. We were offered a very fair deal but got cold feet, then got an even better deal from Vinny. Additionally, we asked for coffee and they didn't have a coffee pot, so the owner Anthony went to Burger King next door and bought us coffee, then put the milk in sugar in himself. Will definitely buy more vehicles from the Island chains in the future.


Stay away!!

1.8
Hyundaigirl on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased a 2007 Hyundai Veracruz Limited from them. Car broke down in 2x in 3 weeks w/ same issue! The manager was not sympathetic at all. Then he sends the salesman to pick me up from work with my own car when it was ready for me to drive the salesman back to the dealership. Then he tells me that thats customer service! The contract for my finance was sent back to them because it was structured wrong and they had no idea it was returned! I wanted to make my payment but the bank had no record of me. Had I not inquired They would have never known! Too many issues with them to list!


Accommodating people who helped find the exact car I wanted.

5
Toni206 on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Matthew Demane, my salesperson, was very helpful. Even though they did not have the car I wanted In stock, he promised he would get me the car in the color I wanted and he did! He personally went to get it, and I had my car by the end of the week


$15,495

Mileage: 29787

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: Sedan

City: Staten Island, NY

Engine Type: 1.8L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

$26,184

Mileage: 713

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Staten Island, NY

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V PDI DOHC

$18,795

Mileage: 30907

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Staten Island, NY

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V MPFI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.