Ira Toyota of Manchester

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.4 Friendliness: 4.5 Pricing: 4.4 Overall Experience: 4.2


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

DONT GO HERE SCARE TACTICS AND MORE USED ON MY WIFE

1
dillonc07 on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

DO NOT GO TO THIS ESTABLISHMENT, AGAIN PLEASE DO NOT GO TO THIS ESTABLISHMENT. They used some of the most disgusting sales tactics I have ever seen at any sales establishment. My wife repeatedly told them she wanted me there and they kept getting more people involved trying to scare her not to leave with out the car. I told them over the phone she was there just to test drive the vehicle so I could come over the weekend and go over everything with them and my wife, and they still made sure to close the deal. So even after purchase we talked to toyota financial and they informed us we could get out of the deal as the paper work was never sent in, so after calling them and telling them we would like to return the car and test drive a few other cars they hung up on us for over an hour (sales manager, different sales people, and financial manager) all of a sudden we get emails and text congratulating us on the sale. All of a sudden the phone rings and they inform us we were unable to return it now. Like who plays games like that. What a terrible place that left my wife completely in tears. Please go to grappone in Bow they are so friendly and have been there for a few purchases and was never pressured into anything.


Ira toyota Manchester

5
Shicheng on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick is good, brian is good! They helped me out finding a new car for me. My 2014 camry is great and i feel very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend them to alm my friends and famiy.


It's why I keep coming back!

5
amc on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Ira today to trade my leased 2014 RAV4. I was in and out in 2 hours & drove home in my new 2016 RAV4, complete with an inspection sticker! Customer Service gets no better than this!


Not willing to deal

1
Chris Plourd on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

They sent me a kid that's been working there 2 months was a joke on my trade in and would not honor the Internet price ! Was a complete waist of my time !! Would not negotiate what so ever , I would not recommend this dealership !!


Outstanding Service!

5
Zuke on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an odd noise coming from my 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid. I pulled into Ira Toyota and the service greeting port was like I was coming in for a landing on an aircraft carrier. I was met by Service Advisor Joshua Kobey who listened to my issue and was very clear and accomodating to try to resolve the issue. I am from Canada and was on the road with my family and did not want to have a break down in the middle of no where with them. My family waited in the beautiful and dealership and offered us the use of any of the numerous amenities available while we waited. The service team provide a very thorough look/ inspection and could not find any fatal mechanical issues. After troubleshooting the issues it was explained what had been assessed and what the best option was for me. Rather than looking further to locate the intermittent issue it was decided for me to monitor and continue on, as nothing was observed that would cause significant mechanical issues. After all was said and done the team handed me back my keys and wished me safe travels at No Cost! I can only say how lucky the people of Manchester are to have a dealer like Ira Toyota. Outstanding Service Team! Troy MacLean 2012 Camry owner.


Fantastic Service. I'm officially team Ira!

5
Rachel Arnold on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I get it. Car dealerships in general get a bad rap. Cars are expensive, dealing with people who work on commission can feel icky. It's a big deal and it's easy to feel like dealerships only see dollar signs when working with you. This was NOT AT ALL my experience with Ira Toyota. I had recently gotten a used Nissan Rogue that I thought was in good condition. Lately it's been very loud so I figured it was just my exhaust. It wasn't. It turns out there were severe issues with the engine that made it incredibly unsafe and would take thousands of dollars to fix. I was not prepared at all financially to purchase another vehicle. I was told by a trusted friend to try Toyota. I begrudgingly walked in and explained my situation (and that I was a nightmare for dealers because of it.) Saying that multiple team members and departments worked their tails off for me is a massive understatement. With each challenge that arose, they met it with determination and grace...and feasible solutions. I walked in stressed and overwhelmed. Today, I'm happy and proud to say I have walked out with my first brand new car. It has a great warranty and free maintenance which gives me peace of mind that I so dearly needed. Shout out to Troy, Palumbo, Chantal, Charlie, and Wendy who jumped through blazing hoops for me and treated me like family. It's easy to spread customer service horror stories, but it's important to share the excellent experiences also. What these people have done made an enormous difference. I am an Ira loyalist for life now.


Absolutely Fantastic Service. Best Car Buying Experience!

5
RayuhhRay on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I get it. Car dealerships in general get a bad rap. Cars are expensive, dealing with people who work on commission can feel icky. It's a big deal and it's easy to feel like dealerships only see dollar signs when working with you. This was NOT AT ALL my experience with Ira Toyota. I had recently gotten a used Nissan Rogue that I thought was in good condition. Lately it's been very loud so I figured it was just my exhaust. It wasn't. It turns out there were severe issues with the engine that made it incredibly unsafe and would take thousands of dollars to fix. I was not prepared at all financially to purchase another vehicle. I was told by a trusted friend to try Toyota. I begrudgingly walked in and explained my situation (and that I was a nightmare for dealers because of it.) Saying that multiple team members and departments worked their tails off for me is a massive understatement. With each challenge that arose, they met it with determination and grace...and feasible solutions. I walked in stressed and overwhelmed. Today, I'm happy and proud to say I have walked out with my first brand new car. It has a great warranty and free maintenance which gives me peace of mind that I so dearly needed. Shout out to Troy, Palumbo, Chantal, Charlie, and Wendy who jumped through blazing hoops for me and treated me like family. It's easy to spread customer service horror stories, but it's important to share the excellent experiences also. What these people have done made an enormous difference. I am an Ira loyalist for life now.


Would NEVER recommend anyone to buy a car here

1.4
disappointed on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I called ahead about a toyota sienna and told it was in stock and on the lot. I set an appointment for Sunday just after 11 and stated I'd be driving an 1 1/2 down with my two kids and if all went well would make a purchase. When I arrived, he told me I have good news and bad news, 'the good news is your car is still available, the bad news is it is not on the lot but at the body shop'. He then asked if we wanted to drive something similar?? So we drove a different model year and style Sienna but only after the salesman, who we find out, just started 3 days ago went and got someone else to help him. The first salesman knew nothing about the sienna's and the one that came to help was not really interested in what we wanted but just felt like he was trying to sell us something 'think typical shady car salesman'. They both disappeared to check on why the van was in the shop and checking on the appraisal of the car we would be trading in multiple times. Finally the second guy came back with numbers on the trade in and price of the van we couldn't see and I said than but I'll just take the info. His response was almost incredulous saying, 'what is keeping you from buying the car'. You mean other than I can't actually look at it, there was no consideration of the effort we made to come all the way down, and didn't even offer any extra off after they screwed up so dramatically. After I gave him my reasons for not buying which revolved around the whole horrible experience he waved over the sales manager saying, 'they just aren't feeling it'. At that point my wife just got up and walked outside. The sales manager was pleasant enough and listened to my complaints and made some offers but the sale was already lost. I have not idea why they would let a kid working there for 3 days handle a sale solo, to me it speaks to a great lack of appreciation for their customers. I should have known better when after I initially emailed about the inventory, I had three different sales people leave me multiple messages on Friday and Saturday. Based on my experience I completely concur with all these 1 star reviews, stay away! I briefly thought about following up on one of the deals I was offered but I'm not going to reward this place with my business, just a complete disrespectful and unprofessional experience.


Impressive. Most Impressive.

5
Chewie on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought in my old hunk of junk Oldsmobile. It has more issues than a magazine stand., but for today, I just needed an oil change and to find out why it only sometimes stalled in a turn. Left it in the hands of an Allan, and went for a short walk while you guys took it in. Despite the fact that the car is probably older than some of your service techs, they managed to zero in on the issue, fix it, do the oil change and inform me of a new issue all in under an hour. While I still feel like I'm driving something as rickety as the Millenium Falcon, I have a few less problems to worry about now thanks to today's service. Will definitely bring it in for my inspection later this year.


Great Place to Car Shop

5
College Grad on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Just purchased a Toyota Camry from this dealership and had a great experience. Their staff works hard to create a positive environment throughout the entire buying process. The staff is very friendly and willing to work with you and figure out how what it would take to get you to buy from them. Highly recommend shopping here and I foresee myself buying my next car here as well.


Dan Levesque Always

5
Don Berube on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Danny Levesque gives 100% to his customers every single time!


New Lease Purchase

5
Frosty L on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience with Justin Mikolyski! I am a return customer, and will come back in the future. I'll always send referrals here as well!


Shopping for used

5
Thomas Corkey on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was shopping for a used vehicle and was provided with excellent service!


Great Customer Service!

5
Priscilla on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very happy with the service Danny Levesque provided! Would definitely come back again!


Overall a pleasant experience

4.7
Used Car Buyer on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was a helpful staff that worked with me on finding the right vehicle! The buying process took a while but was relatively hassle free!


Excellent service

5
Tia on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2016 Toyota Rav4 from Brandon Dawson! He did an excellent job explaining the vehicle and answering all questions.


Good, honest, and professional

5
Chris on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Haley Stevens provided excellent service, while maintaining professionalism and honesty.


great sales person but the sales manager and finance are not

1
mike c on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This was one of the worst experiences I have had with a dealership. I was told the advertised price on a preowned vehicle had some wiggle room but when I got there the SM had a huge attitude and spoke to me like i was an idiot. I have bought over 40 cars in my life so I am well aware of the games and the dishonesty. I wanted to leave but my son insisted we stay. The finance folks tried to charge an excessive rate when our credit score was 800. They tried to sell us inflated warranty packages etc. I will never purchase a vehicle from them.......a 4 1/2 hour nightmare


Awesome!

5
Hillary on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Lelesi was VERY helpful! I have had a great experience here!


Great Experience!

5
Wes on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying from Dave Lelesi was a very good experience!


Good Customer Service!

5
Naota on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good customer service, Justin Mikolyski was friendly with great service!


Amazing Staff

5
Britney on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Leardon and Matt Barker and I couldn't be happier with how I was treated. I got the exact car I wanted for the exact payments I was looking for. I was in and out of there very quickly with no hassle at all. Best car buying experience a person could ask for. I would recommend anybody looking for an excellent experience to visit this store and see Leardon.


Better Service (customer)

4.7
Sanchez on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I like the way justin mikolyski tried to find the best vehicle for me! They are by far the best dealer in NH


Great Attitude

5
Football Fan on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pedro had a good attitude and was very thorough in the entire process of purchasing a new truck!


I was extremely impressed with Justin's professionalism...

5
rhammell on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was extremely impressed with Justin's professionalism and also with his amazing ability to make doing a car deal a pleasant experience. I will tell all of my friends about Ira Manchester and Justin.Justin is truely as asset to your dealership as well as the Toyota brandThe car, of course speaks for itself!Sincerely yours,Ruth Hammell


easy buying process

5
Jennifer on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place to purchase a vehicle from. I highly recommend them. As long as they have Troy employed they will have mine and my families business.


fantastic sales person Bill Mazerall

4.5
carbuyingisntpainful on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I've read mixed reviews about Ira Toyota and can confirm a very positive experience I had specifically with Bill Mazerall, a sales consultant. He guides the purchase process by listening to your needs rather than selling goods you didn't want - I came in thinking Rav4, but his insights had me consider a variety of other options. Bill is the rare commissioned salesperson who wants to get your business for the long haul, not just the first purchase. Find him and you'll go home happy.


Great experience with IRA Toyota of Manchester

5
tiannetta on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just purchased a new Toyota RAV4 on June 11th, 2015 and had a great experience from the inital online price request. Sales rep Adam Fernald was straightforward about all the vehicle specs and pricing. Easy process from start to finish. Adam and Bill Kinney (manager) went above and beyond to make my first experience of buying a new car more positive than I could have imagined. From my limited experience with a few other dealerships, I would highly recommend to anyone (including my family and friends) coming to IRA Toyota of Manchester. I wish I dealt with them right from the start.


Horrible Sales Manager

1.4
unknown on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I have horrible experience there in IRA. The Sales Manager was utterly stupid, rude and has no sense to talk to customer. I was there to close the deal but due to the behavior of Sales Manager, I couldn't do it.I worked with Adam and then he brought the Manager (I don't remember the name)I will never recommend anyone to go there.


Great Experience

5
Patty Smith on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience purhasing a car at Ira Toyota. Justin Mikolyski was fantastic. He explained everything and answered every question. It was an enjoyable expierence.


Amazing Experience!

5
Allie on 02/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am recently a single mother of 2 young boys and have desperately needed a car for a very long time. When my childhood best friend and her husband became aware of my complicated situation they stepped up and offered to fill that need for me. Amazing!! I scoured the web for cars that would be the best financial choice for my little family and found one at each of the auto fairs. We first stopped at Autofair Ford and the car that I had found had just been sold but the salesman produced a few other cars that just didn't fit our needs. By this time both of my children were tired and whiny and this was the only day my friend had this week to come and assist me, finally a light bulb popped on and I recalled Deserae Duval's recent switch to IRA Toyota from the Subaru dealership. I don't know Deserae from Subaru; I actually am a former customer from her time at Dave's Dragon's in 2013. I will never forget the extra mile customer service Deserae provided me! I desperately sent Deserae a simple list of my needs and the amount I was able to afford and within a minute I had a response that she wasn't at work but her co-worker who she trusted would call me within 10 minutes and he did. Deryc Miller called with two cars that were more perfect than I could have ever imagined, I told him I would be over to their lot with in 15 minutes. Unfortunately traffic on South Willow turned 15 minutes into an hour and I was nervous that the cars would be gone or Deryc would be put off by my tardiness. I walked in to IRA and he recognized me by the description of "I have a baby and an 8 year old with me" and came right over to us with a warm, genuinely refreshing smile!! I immediately felt at ease and thankful I had thought to reach out to Deserae! Deryc took the time to pull out the two cars he had in mind for us and had them ready right in front of IRA, this was appreciated as it was FREEZING on Monday and the customer service was dually noted by me. Both cars were gorgeous and hard to pick from!! I didn't realize how long a car purchase actually takes and how much each employee puts in for each sales! Deryc was easy to talk with on the test drive and found common ground with me over being a parent of a young child. As you can see in the photos Deryc & Logan, my son, are quite comfortable with each other, which was surprising as Logan has never taken to new people so quickly. I also had the great pleasure of briefly working with one of your finance managers, Wendy Poole. Not only was she upbeat and instantly warm but she explained all of my paperwork to me in a way that was easy to understand and comfortable enough to ask questions! (My oldest met her for maybe a minute but commented on the way home that he liked Wendy and would like to see her again. I like to think both of my children have good people radars haha!) What Deserae, Deryc and Wendy provided me at IRA Toyota was more than "a good deal" it was confidence from being a former customer of Deserae's, a welcoming atmosphere and a more personal connection than just two people making a business deal. I commend you on providing the children's area, coffee, edible food, and obtaining employees that love their job and are able to make customers feel like more than a paycheck.


Excellent Car Buying Experience!

5
New Benz Guy on 10/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From beginning to end, this has been one of the best car buying experiences of my life! Steve Mooney was honest, professional, and an overall great guy to deal with. Thanks again!


Very helpful and knowledgeable staff

4.5
Michael & Sarah on 09/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Just purchased a Prius. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. No pressure to buy. Lots of information provided and negotiations were very professional. We are particularly impressed with our sales consultant, Justin Mikolyski. Justin was helpful before we bought the car and he was most helpful after we bought the car. Recommend Justin highly... Love the new Prius and can recommend IRA highly to friends... Michael & Sarah


Fabulous Service

5
Lee on 09/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ira Toyota Extremely helpful friendly and knowledgeable


2011 venza

5
Bailey on 07/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan Smith was fantastic at helping me find a car that best fit my needs!


Happy Customer!

5
Sahitra on 06/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Ricky Duarte is a good guy, he gave us a good deal and was very polite talking with us!


New Shopping

5
Brian Johnson on 06/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful overall experience! I'll recommend Ira Manchester to everyone I know who is interested in a Toyota!


First Time Buyer Experience

4.3
New Graduate! on 06/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ira Toyota Manchester was a great buying experience, Dave was very knowledgeable and had lots of patience with all of my questions.


Thank You For Helping Me Out!

5
Ruby Red on 06/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Keith Thibodeau is a wonderful, excellent sales person! He is my angel! I give this store a 20 on a scale of 1-10!


Rav 4 Purchase

5
Joey on 06/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought a new RAV 4 from Ira Toyota! Mr Dave Lelesi is an excellent consultant and gave me a great purchasing experience!


Awesome Experience

5
First Time Car Buyer on 06/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Lelesi was extremely helpful and nice! He made getting a new car quick and easy!


Toyota Tacoma Purchase

5
Wendy on 06/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent company to deal with. Every was very friendly and helpful, especially our salesperson, Dave Lelesi, who went beyond to make us happy and comfortable. WE ARE A REPEAT CUSTOMER!


Would not hesitate to recommend IRA Toyota.

5
GaryTorressen on 06/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just purchased my second vehicle from IRA Toyota. The process from start to finish was great! I do not hesitate to recommend IRA to anyone. Have been a customer since 2009. With both of my vehicle purchases, I feel I got the best price and the best customer service all around. Dan Levesque our sales rep was great! Service dept. has always been great every time I have brought my cars in for routine service.


Dave Lelesi

5
Steve on 06/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was smooth and awesome! Dave Lelesi made it painless!


Customer Service Staff

5
Toyota Lover on 06/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jenny-Lynn Loring- Even though I love this dealership, every time I come in for Service she always makes us feel special and makes me want to come back. She is a wonderful asset to your business.


Keith Thibodeau

5
Abhi Rav 4 on 05/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Abhi loves the Rav 4 and Keith Thibodeau is awesome! Ira Toyota Manchester has a very efficient sales team, which work hard to help you!


Sue Spengler

4.5
Kate on 05/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Sue Spengler at Ira Toyota Manchester is our go to sales person!


Justin Mikolyski's review

5
Shannon on 05/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience! Justin Mikolyski was very kind, and made the process of getting my first new car easy and enjoyable!


Ira Toyota Manchester: Great Customer Service!

5
Jenna on 05/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan Smith was wonderful to work with and easy to talk to! We will definitely be coming here again!


Great Job

4.7
Toyvy on 05/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ira Toyota Manchester, you get a gold star! We will come back again, great service!


Justin Mikolyski is Awesome

5
Ricky on 05/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love the patience of Justin Mikolyski!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Buying Used Car

4.7
Brett on 05/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Justin Mikolyski listened to the buyer's conditions and did not beat around the bush. He was quick and true. Pleasure to deal with. We will be doing it again!


Happy Customer

5
Tkimballz on 05/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The sales person at Ira Toyota Manchester was very helpful and understanding!!!


Very Pleased

5
JReedy on 05/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sue Spengler has managed to make what, for me, is a traumatic chore into a pleasurable experience.


Easy to work with!

5
Josh on 05/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ira Toyota Manchester is a no stress, easy shopping experience!


Parts Department

5
Shawn on 05/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jose in the parts department is a great guy! He took 15 minutes out of his time at work to help up us out! What a great guy!


Used to New

5
Indecisive on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Justin Mikolyski was super helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable! I came in looking for one car, and ended up with a much better choice!! Thank You =)


Ira Toyota Manchester Customer

5
Covie on 04/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ricardo Duarte was very easy, helpful, and pleasant. He made car leasing very easy to deal with (the whole process)


Absolutely Best Car Buying Experience Ever!

5
Economic Sporty on 04/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealing with this dealership was the easiest experience I've ever had! Steven Mooney was one of the most nicest and most knowledgeable salesman I've ever worked with. Very stress free experience


Ira Toyota Manchester

4.7
Jagadish on 04/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like everything about Ira Toyota Manchester. I'll most likely keep this car forever!


2007 Prius

4.8
Meaghan on 04/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very happy to find a Prius in good condition with a complete Carfax! Great find, and a pleasure to buy from Ricky Duarte!


great place to spend the day

4.3
luckylady1013 on 04/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ask for Ricky. I never laughed so much. He worked really hard to get me the best price, within my budget. I drove home with a great used Camry. I'll send all my friends there as well. Thanks Ira Toyota


Troy Ward: Miracle Worker!

5
David Lapointe on 04/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

5 stars to Troy Ward for his outstanding perseverance in resolving a 3 1/2 year old issue I had with a rusting chrome bumper on my 2010 Tacoma. The difference with Troy was that it only took him 2 weeks to resolve the issue. Not only was Troy willing and able to deal with Toyota corporate (they didn't think the rusting bumper was defective chrome), he was able to authorize a replacement bumper at no cost to me. Troy, I told you that if you could pull this off (none of my previous attempts at IRA Manchester and corporate had convinced anyone), you would be a modern day miracle worker (OK, maybe it's not a miracle, but I think there had to be some divine intervention going on :-) Anyway, thanks Troy for putting the customer first! I will definitely do business with IRA Toyota Manchester again!!!


Ira Toyota Manchester is Wonderful!

5
Jean Louise on 04/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you so much! Justin Mikolyski at Ira Toyota Manchester is extremely helpful, kind, and very personable!


Ricky Duarte- Salesperson

5
Lucky on 04/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ricky really made buying my new Toyota Camry a lot of fun! We love his accent and how he worked so hard to get the price I wanted to pay! I recommend Ira Toyota Manchester to anyone who wants a great deal on a car! Worth the drive all the way from VT!


Ask for Andrew!

5
Laura on 04/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andrew Manuse is the most sincere dealer I have worked with! He made me feel comfortable immediately, and bent over backwards to help me. I'd highly recommend working with him!


Best Price and Fast!

5
Joeinnh on 04/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andrew Manuse is so smart and nice! He is also straight to the point!


Happy Customer :-)

4.7
Kait on 04/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome! Thank you!!!!! 5 out of 5 stars for Ira Toyota Manchester!


Pedro Sanabria

5
Camry on 04/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was welcome by Mr Sanabria in a very courteous and polite manner. He was very specific about explaining the buying process, he also explained in great detail the Instrument panel and everything else related to the vehicle. Great salesmanship!


Excellent Experience

5
Zoraida on 04/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Justin Mikolyski has a good attitude and is great with customers!


Excellent place!

5
Larry on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and friendly people! Happy days are here again!!!


Buying a car

5
Casey on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As a return customer, I came for reasons which still seem to shine; great car sales associates, easy paperwork, fast and easy car repair and patience. Friendly, no pressure, up front and honest! :-)


We love Ira Toyota Manchester

5
NEQL on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ira Toyota Manchester is a Five Star experience!!!


Service at25,000 miles

5
Candie on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a great experience! The New Owner event dinner is our date night supper!


Great buying experience

5
Cleogarvin on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Enjoy the dealership and service department! This is our 2nd purchase from Ira Toyota Manchester!


Great!

5
Tboyd444 on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love this dealership! Ira Toyota in Manchester is my go to place!!!


Love my new car!

4.5
Radheka on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I like the new vehicle I purchased at Ira Toyota Manchester recently. It is really comfortable, fully loaded, and has great safety features!


New Owner Event

5
Matthew Beck on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a fantastic time at the New Owner Event tonight! Great job Ira Toyota Manchester!


Great experience

4
nanny x2 on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ira Toyota Manchester gave us a great car buying experience


Bought a Prius

5
Toyota Lover on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was an overall good experience at Ira Toyota Manchester!


New car owner

5
rdowney on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ira Toyota Manchester is a no hassle car buying experience!


This is a great place

5
fpcurcia on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ira Toyota in Manchester, New Hampshire has always done right by me! Thanks everyone!


Loving the experience, always!

5
ingaa on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have always had the best experience at Ira Toyota Manchester! Can't give it less than a five!


Pleased

5
beck on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are doing a review for Ira Toyota, Manchester. They are always five stars!


The best deal ever!

4.2
Biji on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have bought a BMW 325xi, which was a dream for me, and Ira Toyota Manchester helped me fulfill it with the best in my budget!


Great Salesperson

4.5
Butch on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bill Kinney made my car buying experience a pleasure!


Very happy!!!!

5
my271roks on 04/11/2014

Buying Process: 5.0

We have been so happy with the overall buying process at Ira Toyota Manchester!!!


Love Ira Toyota of Manchester

5
DDgiles on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a terrific buying experience! Great salesperson, great buying experience + fantastic follow up! We'll be back!


Just enjoying the experience

5
Prius Perfect on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people here at Ira Toyota Manchester are just the best!


Very satisfied

4.3
Solara Convertible on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are extremely satisfied with the customer care at Ira Toyota Manchester!


Ira Toyota Manchester

4.7
Patricia on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Manchester location is convenient compared to my previous dealership in Nashua.


Being Satisfied

4
Mlatulippe on 04/11/2014

Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was not satisfied with the dealership I purchased my previous Camry at. I am very satisfied with Ira Manchester though!


My Sales Rep

4
Kasia on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Pedro is an awesome sales representative! Ira is fortunate to have him!


Great Cars

5
streak on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have had Toyota's the past 30 plus years and love Ira Toyota in Manchester!


We Love Toyota's

5
Shirl on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my Toyota Corolla, but miss my Toyota Solara :-(


Love Toyota's

5
Ccooch on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love Toyota's and Ira Toyota of Manchester, New Hampshire!


great buying experience

5
Truck Lover on 04/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went into Ira Toyota Manchester just looking to test drive and look at some numbers. The salesman, Pedro, ended up getting us to drive away with a 2014 Tacoma at a great price!


great experience

4.7
Thrifty Buyer on 04/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

After having some sour car buying experiences, the staff at Ira Toyota (especially Steve Mooney, and Troy Ward!!!) were phenomenal in giving me a great deal! Give them a try, you won't regret it!


Our Salesman Ricky!

4
retired on 04/01/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Our salesman, Ricky was helpful, knowledgeable and courteous!


Return Customer

5
Stephen on 03/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second deal with Ira Toyota Manchester and my second time working with Justin Mikolyski. I've left happy every time!


Excellent Customer Service

5
Toy Lover on 03/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

#1 sales and service! This is our fifth Toyota here! Best sales manager, Bill Kinney!


Car Purchase

5
Manchester, NH on 03/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Ira Toyota was remarkably please, thanks for my friend Pedro Hincapie!


Perfect First Experience!!!

5
Kim on 03/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a very recent college graduate and was lucky to get a great job very quickly after graduation. But I needed a good commuting car! After some research, I knew I wanted a Corolla. I submitted an inquiry online and was quickly reached by a sales representative, who walked me through everything and was instantly a solid resource. The staff was all extremely friendly and helpful, and the process went over smoothly. They worked with me in all areas and got through everything quickly! My father came with me and even he said he was very impressed with their service. I am totally in love with my new car and am so incredibly grateful to Ira for being so supportive and wonderful in my very first car buying experience!


Jay Knoettner

5
Thia on 03/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jay Knoettner, at Ira Toyota in the sales department, is excellent!


Customer

4.5
shannon on 03/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Ira Toyota staff is very easy going and knowledgeable!


Great service

5
Tony on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ira Toyota has always provided me with great service!


Service

5
Utpal on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the service here. They give excellent service to their customers. I have bought 2 cars and recommend my friends here!


happy customer

5
manuel gagnon on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

we were helped by a very caring and patient salesman, ricky duarte. Ricky answered and explained everything- excellent salesman!


Ira Toyota Manchester

5
khadga on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are very happy with Jay Knoettner and everyone else at Ira Toyota in Manchester!


Steve Mooney

5
jgates0923 on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Mooney made my car buying experience quick and easy! I enjoyed the professionalism Steve showed me and my family. I would definitely recommend him and plan to see him again in the future!


Pedro Sanabria Hincapie!

5
Su on 03/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealer asked what we were looking for in a vehicle. While we were test driving several vehicles, pedro found us a toyota camry which had more than what we ask for. A perfect Fit!


Another Happy Customer!

5
Huy on 03/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

=) Great job goes out to our sales person, ricardo duarte!!!


Happy Customer

5
Guy on 03/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job to Ricardo Duarte! Very happy at Ira Toyota!


Awesome Tom!

4.7
Bguilbert on 03/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Tom Smith is a great, easy going and professional sales person!


Awesome!

5
love toyota on 03/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time I bought my cars from Ira Toyota, absolutely best service every time!


Consumer

5
Red Sox's on 03/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Phil Tuscano explains everything very well and he is very good with everything


good experience

5
Elva on 03/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Justin Mikolyski was patient, allowed questions without pressure allowed private time for discussion


Ira Toyota Service

5
Madeline on 03/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Having my vehicle serviced at Ira Toyota was a five star experience across the board!


Happy!

5
Ajarvis on 03/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was very thorough gave options to fit budget!


Ira Manchester!

5
JDarby on 03/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steven Mooney was very helpful with our vehicle purchase experience!


amazing and helpful!

4.7
first time buyer on 03/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Looked at a couple of other dealerships but Sue Spengler was ready for me, showed me many options and helped me find the perfect car for me! I love my new car and Sue!


Excellent experience!

4.7
Nichole on 03/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Our experience at Ira Toyota Manchester was nothing short of perfect! Very easy car buying experience with Justin Mikolyski!


happy buyer

5
Greg on 03/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

seamless process. Justin Mikolyski was Informative and upfront!


Consumer

4.7
Johnny D on 03/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ricardo Duarte was a very patient and helpful salesperson!


Great Work!

5
Minou2176 on 03/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great work! Very friendly staff! Always a pleasure going here!


Routine State Inspection

5
DJ Harks on 03/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Today, I was having a routine state inspection at Ira Toyota, all went well.


Andrew Manuse

4.7
Me-Mere on 03/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great guy! He made my vehicle purchase here easy!!!


Good Job

5
Ira Fan on 03/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ira Toyota of Manchester did a good job servicing my vehicle!


Fantastic!

5
Kittle on 03/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Justin Mikolyski was fantastic! Very Knowledgeable and made the buying process hassle free!


great!

5
the dude on 03/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great overall experience! Andrew Manuse was my contact and he was great from start to end!


No Stress Here!

5
ty1204 on 03/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ira Toyota Creates a stress free buying experience every time!


Great Service

5
Barry on 03/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Miko and Kenny have great customer service skills and are very friendly! I would recommend anyone to them!


So Far, So Good!

5
Flanders on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Right now we have no comments on our experience at Ira Toyota yet!


I was Relaxed and Satisfied

5
Fred on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ricky was great! We would buy here at Ira Again!!!


Very Satisfied

5
Sue on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I feel Rick Duarte is an assett t the Ira Family. I would highly recommend to my friends and family.


Smooth Sailing

5
Frenzy on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very impressed with how the buying process was at Ira!


Overall facilities

5
Charlie on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is an awesome dealership; They are like family!


Excellent Dealer

4.8
PO on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been Pleased with every aspect of the dealership!


Buying Experience

4
Rave About My Rav on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Salesperson was knowledgeable and not high pressured. He answered all questions fully.


Wonderful Service and Events

5
Sunshine on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have had excellent service from this Ira Dealership and follow ups. We love the special events (dinners, facebook giveaways) Thank you Ira!


New Car: 2013 Prius Used Car 97 Lexus

5
Michael on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill Kinney, Wendy Pooler, and John Leedham made it a very easy buying experience. They made the the time go by easy and the process was pleasurable. I will buy here again! Chris Bassett was funny and made the paperwork a breeze! Thanks for your team!


Great Dealership ;-)

5
Lyndy on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Fast Process and very helpful! Great Service!


We Bought A Sienna Here Before

5
Bickford on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a Sienna here before and are very happy with it!


Mrs Joyce Ackerman

5
Joyce on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jay Knoettner was a great sales person to work with. Thorough and informed!


Very Good!

5
Ray Gordon on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything is great, even though the writing on coffee mugs washes off!


Very Helpful

5
farmer on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

we purchased recently from Ira Toyota, Thanks for a great car!


great car, great price!

4.5
love quality on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We needed a good quality used car for a reasonable price...boy did we get it!


Great Customer Service, Keep it up!

4.8
savvy consumer on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Customer Service, Keep up the the no haggle buying process. Service maintenance & overall customer service is excellent keep up the good work consistently


I've Bought 3 Vehicles here

5
Karl on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The process was easy. Everyone was so helpful. It was a very cold day when we were here and everyone was so helpful. This is the third sienna that we have purchased here!


Customer Appreciation Night

4.5
Manchester, NH on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ira Toyota in Manchester New Hampshire is always Very Satisfying!


repair

4.8
Tom on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The New Car had a scratch on the passenger door. I took the car home, someone called me with an appointment immediately. repair was done to my complete satisfaction


2014 Tacoma

5
Larry on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleasant buying experience, love the new truck.


Love my Rav 4

5
Ravy4 on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased our vehicle at Ira Toyota of Manchester, We absolutely love our Rav 4!


how i rate my dealer

4.7
James on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They did a job well done in these hard times. There was a major blizzard but they made the deal work!


A Fantastic Experience

4.8
Rosemary Lacoste on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always an easy going laid back worthwhile experience! A+!


Love the New Owner Event!

5
Laura Keeley on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We absolutely Love the New Owner Event!!!!!!!!!!!!


Exemplary Service

5
Ira Fan Man on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

3,000 miles after the warranty ended my head gasket blew. Ira Toyota fixed it and gave me a loaner, picking up all the costs. They were great and exceptional.


Very Good!

4.5
Cassie Pfitz on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

the dinners are nice, the dealers are wonderful, and the cars are awesome!


Thank you Rick!!!

5
horse lover on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

awesome sales+service experience! knowledgeable, courteous, helpful. teamwork! They get the job done!


Bought a Used Hyundai Sonata

5
Matt Doyle on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

purchased a used 2012 hyundai sonata from Ira Toyota. Great Experience.


A Wonderful Experience

5
PamPetch on 03/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my 2011 Toyota Camry at IRA and was very happy with the service I received. I had been shopping for a new vehicle for a few months and most dealerships are not as courteous, efficient, friendly and accommodating as IRA. I had a great sales person who went above and beyond for me. He wanted to make sure that I was happy with the choice I made and also happy with the payment I was going to be making. They made sure I went home with my vehicle the night I made the purchase as well which was what I was looking to do. They kept the dealership open while all of the paperwork was being processed to make sure I drove away with my new car that night! I had a great experience there and would recommend IRA to anyone and everyone!


I was looking for a car... And then I found a car

5
SCIONceFiction on 03/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in need of a car. Not knowing what was best for me I was helped by a salesperson named Justin. He was very professional, helpful, and kind. He found the perfect car for me. I didn't know what I wanted and bam, I was was in love with his suggestion. The deal was finished by an employee named Ken who answered every question I had with a smile and was very helpful. Will suggest this dealership to anyone I know looking to buy a car.


Excellent service. Love my car. The techs always are...

4.8
esbee on 11/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service. Love my car. The techs always are straightforward and help to check on parts and warranty. Convenient hours and timely. Will recommend to others.


My wife and I were looking for a new SUV. We looked at...

5
TimJO on 10/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I were looking for a new SUV. We looked at the Honda CRV, the Ford Escape and the Nissan Rogue before driving the RAV4 XLE. We worked with Al Amrani (978.390.8215) who was great! No games, no gimmicks, no pressure. He found us the right SUV with the right options package, then worked with the manager to get us a great price. We had experiences with other dealerships playing numbers games, but we got none of that with Al or his manager, Mark. Everything was straight-up, no BS, all cards were played face-up and on the table. All-in-all, it was a pleasant experience and I would recommend Al and the rest of the team behind him at Ira Toyota to anyone.


Very friendly sales

5
Kara on 10/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I had a great experience buying my Prius. Super friendly service and the car was priced fairly. It was worth the little extra drive for the car and price I wanted. While I plan to drive my new car for the next 10 years, I would return if I needed another Toyota.


Great no-nonsense approach to sales. Jerry Gannon went...

4.8
Battles207 on 10/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Great no-nonsense approach to sales. Jerry Gannon went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. I drove away in my new truck feeling like I got a great deal.


What a terrible experience with Bill the sales manager. ...

1
dbouch8561 on 09/15/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

What a terrible experience with Bill the sales manager. I had been dealing with a salesman and everything was going well then the nightmare happened. The salesman brought over Bill the Sales manager to talk price. Here is where it all went down hill. He sits down in the chair lounging back and says it's all about transparency. Whips out a card from his pocket and reads a BS card. He and I are looking at the list of items the car has and I am talking to him about the leather package when he jumps up and as I am talking and says I 'll be back and leaves to go talk to somebody else on the floor and and then 3 other people. I was shocked how rude. The salesman was shocked as well. He comes back and again we are interrupted by another salesman and he cuts me off when I was talking. He then gave me a price of $4,000 off a Demo with 5,000 miles. My wife and I left because he was so unprofessional and rude. We went to another Toyota Dealer in in Salem NH and bought a car from Rockingham Toyota where we treated like a customer should with professionalism and respect. I got a call from IRA and Tewksbury and told them about the situation and they could care less. The salesman called me when I was at Rockingham Toyota to see what he could do about salvaging the sale and I informed him that I was 98% ready to buy from him but the sales manager was so rude walking away when I was talking to him and he didn't care. I informed him I left a message for the General Manager of IRA in Manchester to discuss my experience. Next day I get a call from BIll the sales manager that says he was thought I called him. I told him I did not call him but I suspect the salesman told him I called the General Manager. Bill says it's a big place and a lot is going on at once. Well I guess people shouldn't deal with a big box dealership unless you want to be treated like dirt by the sales manager. Stay away from this place I know my family and friends will after this experience.


I was looking for a vehicle that would save me on gas and...

4.8
4dfarm on 08/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking for a vehicle that would save me on gas and IRA had Subaru in our price range. The car was in excellent shape, all cleaned and looking almost new. It came already inspected and a fresh oil change. All the employees were very friendly and laid back.


Went to the Dealership to purchase a 2013 Venza and when...

1
hieko1 on 07/26/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Went to the Dealership to purchase a 2013 Venza and when my wife asked for a salesman to assist us and get the keys for the vehicle, the sales managers and sales man were too busy arguing over who was going to stay late for a half commission. They never assisted us and told her they did not know if they had anyone available to help us. I will never purchase a vehicle from them and went down the road and purchased a new Ford vehicle from Autofair Ford as they have wonderful salesman.


Car was stranded and towed to dealer. Called me with over...

1
dbdRL on 07/10/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Car was stranded and towed to dealer. Called me with over $800 quote to replace timing belt. when all I needed was alternator belt for $90 repair. Same thing happened two months ago, when drove in to replace just the battery. Quoted me more than new battery cost to replace $15 battery terminal. When confronted with questions, the Sr. advisor blames the mechanic. Service Manager attitude was worst then Sr. Advisor. There is rampant culture to rack up Service ticket price, instead of showing honesty in name of better Service. Beware of rip-off.


My wife and I went to IRA to look at a used vehicle. ...

1.5
Torch123 on 04/28/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My wife and I went to IRA to look at a used vehicle. After letting the salesperson know that we were interested in the vehicle and allowing him to give his "competitive price speech" we gave him our bottom line price. He then tried to show us how they could lower our monthly payments with a longer loan and so on. We again told him that we would not pay more than our bottom line. We said there were no hard feelings if they could not sell it to us at that price. He then got a Finance Manager who told us that our price was impossible and that they bought it for much more. We said OK thank you for your time and went to leave. They stopped us and asked if we would go $500 over our bottom line. We told them no, that's why we call it our bottom line. We thanked them again and left. The next day my wife got a phone call from a General Sales Manager who began to berate her about how unreasonable we were and that our offer was ridiculous. He then told her that the price went up another $1000.00 from their original offer. My wife was upset as was I. What was the point of calling to raise the price and act rude? Definitely lost our business in the future and our family/friends.


I have purchased several vehicles at this dealership over...

1.4
davidwilliam on 11/03/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I have purchased several vehicles at this dealership over the years and have found that both their sales and service has declined. The last experience that I had with them involved service and ended poorly. I will not be returning.


I went to Toyota to purchase a used vehicle and use my...

1.4
Onemoreminute64 on 08/07/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I went to Toyota to purchase a used vehicle and use my current vehicle as a trade-in. My sales person Brent worked very hard to help me and at first it looked like things weren't going to work out rate wise. Brent put me in touch with a financial advisor there named Tom who said he found me a rate that was within my budget, congratulated me and then proceeded to have me fill out endless amounts of paperwork. At the end of a very long day I was told I had a car.I returned on Monday to pick up the car, Brent handed me the Keys and the next thing I know I'm receiving a call from the "Financial Head" Fausto telling me that the bank did't approve the rate I could afford and that he had another bank offering a much higher rate and that was "all I could do".Needless to say I am very upset as I thought I already had a car, had gone through the motions of changing my insurance and ez-pass information and was ready to pick up my (new to me) car and here they are changing the deal at the last minute after all the paperwork I filled out. Brent was very hard working and went ABOVE and beyond to do everything possible to help me and is a very good employee but those above could have told me ahead of time that things were still pending so I could continue looking instead of stopping because I thought I had a vehicle already. I would not, and will not be returning to IRA Toyota of Manchester and would advise anyone considering it to factor in that when you think you've bought the car, they may change the deal last minute on you. Good luck. I'll be moving on and bringing my money elsewhere thanks.


I was referred to Ira Toyota of Manchester and...

5
Jillian41387 on 05/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was referred to Ira Toyota of Manchester and specifically John Otis (Service Department) by a friend. I don't know much about cars and always feel as though I'm being screwed when I get something repaired. This was not the case at Ira. John was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He took the time to explain exactly what was going on with my car. He wasn't the typical service guy, overwhelming and pushy; and I didn't at all feel like he was screwing me out of my money. If only everyone had such wonderful customer service skills! I will continue to have my car serviced at Ira because of John and this positive experience.


Jon Pavnick was very knowledgable and friendly. Jon was...

5
Seth Maraghy on 02/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jon Pavnick was very knowledgable and friendly. Jon was very easy to work with and did not use pressure to sell. I would highly recommend him to others looking for a Toyota!


~I recently visited Ira Toyota to test drive a few used...

5
Colleen Cronin on 02/14/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

~I recently visited Ira Toyota to test drive a few used cars.>>> Our salesperson was Jonathan Ackerson <<<.I must admit that I was intimidated by the thought of buying a car from a dealer.I had already been to two Honda dealers, test drove several cars, and hadn't found what I wanted.I was looking for something with low milage, gas efficient, reliable, and fun to drive.I had a price in mind and was determined to stick to it.However, at the other places, they kept pressuring me to go higher than what I was comfortable with.(My newest car prior to this was a 97' Honda Accord,with 203,00 miles and a head gasket about to blow at ANY moment...I didn't need anything too fancy.) After spending six hours straight at the other dealerships and not finding what I wanted, I was feeling defeated and just wanted to give up and head home. Right away, I found Jonathan's approach very refreshing and personable. He didn't try to push me to go higher on price, allowed me to test drive the car I was considering, and instead of dragging things out any longer, used the time I was gone to check out my Honda for trade value. When we got back we discussed figures, eventually coming to an agreement, and I bought the car I test drove that night!Upon finishing the paperwork, the maintenance crew had already left for the night. Jonathan offered to get the car inspected first thing in the morning.However, I didn't know if my Honda would even make it back the next day...it had already stalled four times that day before leaving! So......rather than chance another trip, Jonathan actually offered to drive the new car, an hour from the dealership, to my home and drive the Honda back!!!Talk about going above and beyond!~~~And to top it off, I wound up forgetting one of my favorite cd's in the player of the Honda...which he grabbed for me before they got rid of the car.YAY!~:oD I TRULY appreciate everything he did for me to ease any anxiety or struggle with my buying experience.I highly,highly recommend Jonathan Ackerson!!!!!!!!!(And I even spoke to his dad John,about insurance,over at State Farm in Bedford,another great experience.I can see where he gets it from...)Thank you sooooo much guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*:^D


I have purchased a total of 7 new cars since starting to...

5
zneiley on 01/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased a total of 7 new cars since starting to buy new cars over 15 years ago. Ira Toyota of Manchester was, by far, the best experience of them all, hands down. I did my research online, sent e-mails back and forth with the dealership until I found what I was looking for. I scheduled a test drive and they introduced me to Jonathan when I got there. He was very professional, honest and easy to work with throughout the process. It was a stress free and simple couple of hours to get through everything from the test drive, any questions I had, review of the vehicle, the financing and signing the paperwork. Not only that, but Jonathan drove the car out to my house because I purchased the car late afternoon after service was closed. By the next day, Jonathan pulled the car into my driveway, we inspected it together and off he went. He followed up multple times to ensure I had everything I needed as did the GM at the dealership. In addition, Troy was wonderful in finance. He was very personable, forthright and easy to work with as well. He had a good sense of humor but was very professional in getting the paperwork done. Again, this made, what was "typically" the tough part of a sale, feel very straightforward and simple.


My husband and I are expecting our first child and were...

5
jlp059 on 12/09/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I are expecting our first child and were looking for a family friendly car. I heard many great things about Ira Toyota and their great service and reputation. I went to Ira by myself 71/2 months pregnant to look for a car while my husband was working. Right when I got there, I was greeted with a smile by Dan. I already had a few car that I had seen online that I was interested in one in particular that had very low mileage. I test drove that one first and feel in love with how it handled. While on that test drive Dan told me all the great features that Toyota Corollas. Including his own personal experiences seeing that he to had owned one. After that we looked a few others but my heart was set on the first car I drove, but every car I looked at Dan was nice enough to smell test the car for smoke because I said that was the worst thing in a car. Once I had decided on the first car the sales process was very smooth and took no time to finish. Overall I had a GREAT experience and IRA Toyota and still love my new car!


This was my first Toyota purchase. I have previously...

2.3
heatpipe on 07/18/2011

Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

This was my first Toyota purchase. I have previously purchased a Chrysler, a VW, two BMWs, and a Land Rover. Obtaining information about the vehicle was very pleasant. My sales person, Leonidas, was EXTREMELY helpful and very pleasant to work with. In fact, the overall staff at Ira is very friendly and accommodating. The experience completely went into the trash the moment I worked with the negotiator (whose name I still do not know). This negotiator did the following: 1) didn't tell me about the customer rebate 2) volunteered my rebate as cash down to offset the price 3) criticized the car I was trading in 4) lied about the rebate figure in the price agreement, saying it was merely a billing formality to get the price I wanted.It was only after I returned home that found out about the active $500 rebate.In all my experience, I have never experienced such dishonesty. I was informed the management knows of my unpleasant experience, and mentioned I should speak with them. In my opinion, the onus is on the dealer to contact me. If they want to stand behind such an employee then this speaks volumes about this dealership. Of course, it's mind boggling how an immediate $500 is preferable over potential thousands in future revenue. At this rate, the problem will naturally work itself out, since the dealer will slowly bleed itself into obsolescence.


My wife and I were sold on a Honda Accord, then we met...

5
anthonyfacella on 07/12/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I were sold on a Honda Accord, then we met Seth. He sold us a Toyota Camry and was a pleasure to deal with. The car had a few scratches on one door and Seth told me he would have it repainted. I was skeptical but he assured me it would look like new. The car is awesome. I would recommend Seth Boutin to anyone who needs a car.


Jonathan is an awesome salesperson! He is very friendly,...

4.6
irareview on 06/27/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Jonathan is an awesome salesperson! He is very friendly, funny and understanding - he does not put pressure on you to make the sale and is willing to help whatever way he can... he makes it seem effortless!


Friendliness and knowledge of salesperson (Seth) and ease...

5
badboysnut on 06/15/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendliness and knowledge of salesperson (Seth) and ease of working with finance (Justin & Josh) dept. Manager Steven Barrow always able to close the deal. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


If you are looking to purchase a vehicle from Ira Toyota...

4.6
nnguyen on 03/27/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle from Ira Toyota look for John Ackerson. He's very friendly and helpful. I just recently purchased a Rav4 and he was very helpful. He helped me through the whole process and assisted me even after I purchased the vehicle. I've purchase 3 vehicles in the last 6 years from three different dealerships (Honda, Nissan and Toyota), so far John has been the best out of all the salesmen I worked with. Thanks to him my experiences was very pleasant.


Ira Manchester was so amazing!!! John was the best...

5
strask16 on 03/23/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ira Manchester was so amazing!!! John was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He made it so easy! Troy in finance worked extremely hard for us to get us the payment we wanted and could afford. This was a great experience! Thank you John and Troy for all your help. And everyone else at the dealership was a blast to work with. We all enjoyed a lot of laughs together. If you have any doubts about buying a car b/c of the hassle and headache, go to Ira Manchester, they are amazing!!!!!!! Thank you guys!


I decided to purchase a certified Toyota Highlander...

4.4
grjoseph on 03/22/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I decided to purchase a certified Toyota Highlander after my RAV4 was wrecked.At Ira Toyota I spoke to Jon Ackerson who was very helpful in helping me decideon my purchase. I was told that as the car was advertised on the internet the price was the best available, but with Jon's assistance I still managed to have a remote starter installed at no extra cost.Jon Ackerson was very helpful, and his follow up after the purchase impressed me.I hate the car buying experience, but all in all the experience was a pleasant one.i would highly reccomend IRA Toyota of Manchester and particularly salesman jonathan Ackerson.


I bought my first car at Ira and was very pleased with...

5
wemonaco on 02/24/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my first car at Ira and was very pleased with the entire experience. So when it came time to look for a used car, I went back to see if a Toyota was right for me. John Leedham was extremely friendly and remembered me from the last time I was in. Even though I decided to go in a different direction this time, John was very nice, did not pressure me at all, and I even got a very nice phone call from management the day after thanking me for giving them a shot. I would highly recommend buying a car from Ira. John Leedham is the best!


I went 6 months ago to purchase a new car and trade my 2...

1
JJ710 on 02/20/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I went 6 months ago to purchase a new car and trade my 2 year old Lexus that I had leased. I wanted an SUV but when I got there they offered me $3,000 less than what the actual value of my Lexus was, and then turned around and sold it for $13,000 more. They told me that because it was "worth so little" I could only get into a Corolla, an $18,000 car that they would increase to $25,000 by adding negative equity. I didn't realize that it was this expensive as they were only giving me monthly amounts to work with. They offered me 0% financing, and I told them MULTIPLE times that I hated the Corolla, but they told me no other dealership would do anything for me with a Lexus lease trade in, and negative equity. I stupidly agreed to take this car, but only once they offered to trade it back in 6 months. They told me they can get me 0% again on an SUV in 6 months, and that the value of the Corolla won't go down too much because it is a Toyota. Again, I stupidly believed Andrew and Danny (the manager). Four days later Josh called me in to sign my papers again because the trade in value was writted incorrectly. I told him 3 times I did NOT want the warranties, but that was the real thing that changed the second time. They added it and wanted me to re-sign the papers so the amount financed went up. They lied, and were completely unprofessional by doing that. It's been 6 months and I went back to trade it today, and now all of the sudden they remember the promise, but do not want to trade a car with negative equity. They only offered $13,500 for my car, and said that I should come back in 6 more months. I will certainly be trading this car but NEVER going back to them. Andrew is unprofessional, and him and the managers are complete liars that screw people out of money and out of cars that they actually like. They are the deffinition of horrible cars salesman and the reason why Ira should not be trusted.


very bad communication, non-friendly and service...

2.4
hasanasgharkhan on 01/13/2011

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

very bad communication, non-friendly and service department is not cooperative at all. We order a recall part which is first not available and asked to contact in one month and later told that it is never ordered. We purchase service agreement and we were told that every thing is covered for three years and extended will increase this for extra years. It turns out that it is not correct. When brought sales into the picture the story got changed and told that sales is wrong. The head of sales is also wrong. The service department is right. In other words, you loose. You could not trust them. Service department is very un-professional. No respect for customer at all.


I have always hated the final negotiations required when...

5
J885 on 12/15/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have always hated the final negotiations required when buying a new car until I purchased two cars, one for me and one for my wife at IRA Toyota in Manchester NH. Seth Boutin was our Sales Consultant for both cars. He took us to several lots where cars were stored to verify the colors were as we expected. We test drove several cars with different size engines and options to select the best combination for our family. It was over some very cold and windy days that Seth went outside and selected and prepared the cars for test drives. When the final negotiations on price occurred, Seth went out of his way to make it a very productive and easy event for us. We got a great deal on the cars and our trade-ins and could not be more pleased with our experience.While I am sure there are other good sales consultants at IRA Toyota in Manchester NH, I KNOW Seth is a great sales consultant!


I visited this dealership, on a day off from work one...

3.2
BRIECHS on 10/11/2010

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I visited this dealership, on a day off from work one Saturday and test drove a Tundra. My heart was previously set on purchasing a Ford 150, but wanted to see what else was out there. After driving the Tundra, I loved the truck much more than a 150. The Salesman was friendly, personable, and most of all, "not pushy". That was my selling point to returning to this dealership. I did some more "shopping" of other trucks, but was pretty much intent to return to get that pick-up truck.I phoned the dealership on Thursday and told them that I would be in on Saturday morning to make an offer on the pick-up truck.An inconvenience with purchasing this truck from this dealership was the time spent on paperwork. I arrived at 10 am, and didn't drive away from there til 2 pm. I just wanted to get out of there by that time, and I left the dealership with my truck that was missing items that I purchased for.I landed up purchasing the truck, but was aggravated about a few things. One, the floor mats (that I purchased with the truck) were no where to be found. I had to make an appointment with the service department for over a week later (the only opening they had on their schedule). In the meantime, a weekend in the mountains with a muddy dog has probably permanently stained my one week old truck's carpeted floors.Two, I gave the dealership a 2-day notice that I was coming in with the strong incentive to purchase the truck. The tonneau cover (which was a beneficial enticement to buy this vehicle) was malfunctioning. Once again, they did not have the means to fix it there, and I needed to return over a week later to get it fixed.Three, the salesman claims that there was no "remote starter" that went with this truck. The truck came with a "remote engine" start package that I paid for for $529.00. I have phoned the dealership 3 times, and no one has gotten back to me about finding these remote starters and activating my $529.00 purchased product. I guess once you buy their vehicle, they are happy they made a sale, and really don't care anymore about continued customer service.Now, I have to take a day off from work, drive to their service department and see about activating a product that I previously purchase for $529.00.Nice dealership to purchase, they just don't reciprocate with following up for customer service appreciation and preparing their vehicles to be driven off the lot.


We walked in on the last day of the month, August 31st. I...

3.8
Reksoozian on 09/05/2010

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

We walked in on the last day of the month, August 31st. I knew exactly what car I wanted. I had already talked to Tim Goodwin on the phone the day before and he told me he would sell me my Corolla for around $15,000. Me and my boyfriend were then helped by John Leedham. John was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Within about 20 minutes he found the exact car I wanted. After we found the car he sent us to talk to Josh Gendron, the finance manager. As soon as me and my boyfriend went into Josh`s office he made us feel like he was on time constraint. He keep pushing the extended warranty even after we had said no!!! So then he kept playing with the numbers and the monthly payments, so by the end me and my boyfriend were very confused!! He told me if I put $500 more down my payments would go down by $1 over 60 months, thus the warranty would cost me $440. So we thought that was a good deal so I went for it. When it came time to signing all the papers he kept saying how its really late and pretty much rushing us out of the door. The next day I was reviewing the paperwork, I realized the warranty cost me almost $1500. I was not too happy!! I went up the next day to see John and he was very helpful and helped me to get out of the warranty I had been pretty much tricked into. Overall my experience was good except for dealing with Josh. I would recommend going to Ira and highly recommend John. However, I would seriously recommend staying away from Josh as he will add and subtract numbers to hide the price of the warranty and lead you to believe you are getting a great deal.


My son advice me to buy my car from the US, because this...

5
Gamal Assad on 08/22/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My son advice me to buy my car from the US, because this is what he did, and he explain me all the steps to do to make my import easy, he advice me to be sure that the original title of the car be sent to the US border where the car will be processed as soon as possible to avoid delaying the entry in Canada, my salesman promptly mail the title to the US border, four days later I, pass without any delay. I find the car in (Cars.com). Seth is my salesman, he is very kind, friendly, most of all deligent; All the personnel in Ira Toyota I had the chance to speak to are very friendly: ooverall it could not be better. Gamal


We purchased a brand new Matrix from Ira back in June....

1.8
Murph93005 on 08/12/2010

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

We purchased a brand new Matrix from Ira back in June. Our brand new matrix had some light cosmetic damage inside and out. We were told it would be fixed and it has been nothing but a nightmare since. Customer service is awful and rarely called back.


Seth was very friendly, quick to respond, and...

4.8
ftaku on 06/09/2010

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Seth was very friendly, quick to respond, and professional. I highly recommend this dealer and also Seth. The pricing was good. At first, I walked into the showroom, and it was difficult to get workers' attention. The second time I came, it was the same. But, once I started to work with Seth, he was very attentive, and I got through the deal quickly.


Whatever issues or problems I had with the charges have...

3
ptiwari on 06/05/2010

Customer Service: 3.0

Whatever issues or problems I had with the charges have been resolved. Therefore I am editing this review to reflect that. Although it took some time, the general manager of IRA Toyota was willing to work with me to resolve all outstanding issues.


My husband purchased a 2010 Toyota Corolla yesterday, and...

5
kmbc on 06/01/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband purchased a 2010 Toyota Corolla yesterday, and we went back today and I purchased a 2010 RAV4 today. We are pleased with the prices, and the 0% financing was a big bonus! The service we received from Seth Boutin and Matthew Cote were excellent! They were both extremely professional, courteous and a pleasure to do business with. My husband has purchased Toyota's for years now, and will only buy Toyota's as the vehicles are priced well, run well, and hold their value. My son will be driving in a couple years (aaahhh) and so we will be back to Toyota for a vehicle for him. We have been to many car dealerships (and did not have a very pleasant experience at a Ford dealership last weekend, when after only 10 minutes of looking the salesman threw down his pen and walked away from us we were shocked)! It was a pleasure to deal with Seth and Matt. Our guard was up when we walked in, but Seth made us feel very comfortable. He was honest, not pushy at all, extremely pleasant a gentlemen. Coming from NY I was surprised to see there are such quality car salesmen left out there. Toyota we will be back.


My husband and I were greeted by Seth upon our arrival on...

4.8
Brenda LeClaire on 05/06/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I were greeted by Seth upon our arrival on the lot to scope out a used car for our adult daughter (she was not present at the time). We'd been to several dealerships by that point in the day so we were probably wearing our anti-dealership/anti-salesman faces, but Seth was pleasant and low-key. Seth brought us in to discuss what were looking for, asked concise questions, and actually listened to what we said. At no time were our choices questioned or challenged. Seth consulted his inventory list and immediately zeroed in on two specific vehicles...one of which our daughter later purchased. She was a first-time buyer (we did not co-sign) and the process could not have been smoother.Thanks Seth...for your awesome listening skills, wicked sense of humor, and an overall great dealership experience!


The dealer was far from being strait forward to me about...

2
dscott01 on 04/29/2010

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

The dealer was far from being strait forward to me about important questions like battery life, warranty, and why Toyota had a recall. I had done quite a bit of research prior to going to look at cars and in the end I felt I knew more than the sales rep. The sales rep also smoked a cigarette just prior to the test drive so it make the car smell of cigarette smoke. I want a dealer that gets to the point and doesn't take me for a fool...this


These guys don't fool around! Seth Boutin and his...

5
LMikeLeB on 04/03/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These guys don't fool around! Seth Boutin and his manager, Jose Ferrera, made me an offer I couldn't refuse. After working with another dealership, I visited Ira to keep the original dealer honest. I didn't expect to come away with a price that the original dealer couldn't approach. Before I knew it, the deal was done - with no surprises along the way. I received excellent treatment and an excellent deal. This is my 10th auto purchase - 5th new car purchase - and this was my best car buying experience by far.


I sent an email at 10 PM on a Friday. I recieved a reply...

4.6
dgrady42 on 03/07/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I sent an email at 10 PM on a Friday. I recieved a reply from their Internet sales dept at 8:30am Saturday. I was at the dealership at 11am to test drive the car I was interested in. I was done negotiating at 1pm and was bringing the car home to show my wife since it was for her. She loved the car. We went back to the dealership at 2:30 to finalize the purchase and drove out with an 08 Infiniti M35X at 4:30.BTW, it was over $3K less than the same vehicle with less equimpent and higher miles that I looked at a day earlier at the Number 1 Infiniti dealership in New England.Thank you Bill Kenney for making this a painless experience.


$16,891

Mileage: 15355

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Manchester, NH

Engine Type: I4

$16,491

Mileage: 69249

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Manchester, NH

Engine Type: I4

$17,994

Mileage: 116835

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Manchester, NH

Engine Type: V8

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.