Huntington Beach Ford

4.3
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.4 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.6 Quality Of Work: 4.2 Friendliness: 4.2 Pricing: 4.1 Overall Experience: 4.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great experience buying my sons first car

5
Rick and Debra from Orange on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

found the car on your website and went late Friday night to look at the car. AJ was our wonderful salesperson. He was very professional and knowledgeable. We were buying the car for my 16 year old son Sebastian and AJ made the experience not only pain free and easy but extremely enjoyable. He was truly a pleasure to work with even stayed late while my son made his final decision on the vehicle. We absolutely love the car and the deal and would recommend Huntington Beach ford and specifically AJ to everyone we know. A huge tha k you to AJ for making this a superb experience for us and my son!!!


New Car

5
Joy on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks to Justin Short at Huntington Beach Ford for the great service when I recently got my new car. He was Professional and very helpful and made the event easy.


Came in for oil change, left with double washed car

5
Bm3kurout on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in for a routine oil change for my 2015 Ford Fiesta ST and everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. More, one of the service techs, actually had my car washed. When he came to see me off, he realized they just ran it through the car wash. He took the car back and hand washed my car and returned it. I was very surprised and grateful. This dealership is extremely military friendly!


Mike Foster and Nick are my ford angels!

5
Ford4life on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Foster sales new cars wonderful man made me feel like a human again I am just out of a divorce and starting my life over again and he made my experience wonderful he's a fantastic human being and work hard to get me a car thank you my sweet angel. Nick the finance manager worked hard and answered all my questions and help me through the paperwork he's another one of my angels thank you so much to both of you Ford is now my new love. Thank you Maggie.


Service review

4.8
Rpiper67 on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Moe was great. The service one my truck was fast as well as it took about 6 hours for brakes, tire rotation, oil change, and a few other repairs.


Good job

4
Busymom on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very friendly and not pushy. We felt very comfortable and liked our salesman. We did not buy a car and that was ok.


Awesome experience in purchasing a car.

5
Mo Green Grounds on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife had a baby in April and unfortunately I had to give up my Ford truck. I drove down and met with salesman Jay F and sales manager, Alex S. at the Huntington Beach Ford Dealer. Those guys are awesome! They got me out of a 3 year lease half way through and put me into a brand-new Ford edge. My wife and baby could not be happier. The purchasing experience was quick and smooth. I told those guys what I could do a month and they made it happen. I'd recommend anyone who is looking to buy a new car to visit the Huntington Beach Ford and contact Jay and/or Alex. Forever a loyal customer. BTW, this is my 3rd purchase from this dealer. I love it.


Best dealership around. Hands down!!!!!

5
Lindseyjophotography on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I normally do not leave reviews. But this experience at this dealership was so wonderful that I just had to get the word out to everyone. From the minute we walked on the lot AJ was amazing. He showed us different vehicles and all their features. We test drove the Ford Explorer and fell in love. Before we started talking numbers he asked what we could afford so he could work with our budget. The overall experience was amazing. Fully washed car. Full tank of gas. Took care of all our questions. I cannot explain how wonderful this whole transaction was. Thank you HB ford. I would reccomend to everyone.


The best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5
harleygirl on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a Ford Fusion this past weekend and it was a very positive experience. I explained what I was looking for and Kyle (salesperson) was extremely professional, friendly and helped me get the exact car I was looking for. I would definitely recommend working with Kyle and going to Huntington Beach Ford. Kyle made this whole process extremely pleasant.


Hassle free

5
fordguy on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought 3 trucks a edge and a mustang from H.B ford.Buying a car can be a hassle . Not at H.B ford.Always a great experience when you deal with A.J he is the man. makes you feel comfortable very knowledgeable about every vehicle ford makes. A.J takes the time to explain every thing about the car or truck you are looking at.I would never buy a ford from any other dealer.


Ford Fusion 2016

4.6
Hannahbannana on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went into get my 2012 Ford Fiesta looked at which I unfortunately did not buy from hb ford and got stuck with a lemon. I met Aj there and he was so helpful and reassuring he did everything he could to get me out of my car and into a newer safer one, despite having so much negative equity from the fiesta. I bought a 2016 Ford Fusion from Aj. I couldn't be happier, Aj tells you the truth and is very honest and sincerely wants the best for his customers. I will continue to buy cars from him every time and I reccomended to friends and family they go see him.


Dealer added on Extended Warranty without my approval.

2.4
MANH B DAO on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Dealer added on $2,995.00 Extended Warranty without asking for my approval. One month after many requests from me, dealer still did not refund Principal and Interests. it also ignored my warnings of filing complaints to agencies. My advise to car shoppers is avoiding from this dealer due to its Bad Practices and its DisHonest and its Wrongdoings toward its customers. If you want to do business with this dealer, make sure to review everything, typically the numbers before sign the contract. It betrayed my trust. I did not review things after 4 long hour at the dealer, and I did not have Reading Glass at that time. I did the same way to the Toyota Dealer, and everything came out exactly per the agreement. This was my very First Bad Experience of buying a new car.


Got me the car I wanted with no problems or hassles

5
sirkolls on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my Fusion today and it was actually a very easy experience. AJ was the guy that helped me and made me feel comfortable as I was trying to decide which care to buy. A friend is who told me I should go here because they bought a car about a year ago and had a good experience, so I'm very happy I came here and very happy with my new car!!


Got us a great deal

5
DADDYD2 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We received a great deal with fast courteous service. All questions answered immediately and deal happened without any tie up or delays. Highly recommended for a great buying experience.


Fun Finding the right Ford atHB Ford Dealership!

5
BB on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We stopped by to learn about the Ford Escape after seeing one in the HB Costco parking lot. I was going to be needing a new car in a few months so for the past month I was testing different cars out. It was such a pleasure to be greeted by AJ the salesman who had an answer to all of my questions and made some great suggestions. We test drove different models and found the perfect one! We felt like we were an expected guest of the dealership unlike 4 other experiences we had in the past month with very unmotivated salesmen who basically told me to build my car on the internet at home....no brochures,no models and just plain unexciting. We loved the car so much we took it home and it is FANTASTIC! Everyone that worked with us that day was polite and friendly. We look forward to being a new family member of the HB Ford Dealership!


Great service

4.7
bkj5252 on 05/21/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my truck at HB ford a few days ago, AJ was awesome. He provided me with all the information I needed was extremely friendly and helpful. I will be back for future purchases.Thank you for the great experience.Joan D


AJ was Awesome!

5
Sarah King on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I got just what I wanted with the help of AJ! I went in to get the Ford Flex and that is what I drove away with. AJ helped me with finding the perfect one for me because I wasn't set on the color when I went in or the features. He made sure it would work for my Family and our needs. He didn't push the sell for the sake of the sell. I Loved the fact that he wanted to make sure I did the right thing for my Family and I. AJ went above and Beyond to make sure that everything was right before I left with my Flex, and that I knew how to use it. Not only that, he made sure that I feel comfortable coming back or calling him if I have ANY questions or concerns about it. I will Most Definitely recommend anyone to go see AJ at HB Ford! Thank You Again AJ


Awesome service!

5
Diep on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone here at HB Ford is knowledgable and friendly! I was able to test drive the car I wanted and was able to know exactly how much I was paying.


Overall ok experience

4.3
Heather on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Justin was awesome but got pulled away because he was double booked. Tony was amazing and I feel he would gave gotten us a great deal if he wouldn't have had to leave due to an emergency with his wife. So we ended up with Todd he was good considering the circumstances but I felt like we were rushed to make a decision because it was past closing. At the end Justin finished with us, he was extremely helpful and very kind..


Excellent customer service,best car buying EVER

5
Pete on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

HB Ford has a great sales team, Ben was very helpful on finding the Explorer that I wanted,I meet with Jason Fredericks,he did a GREAT job on getting the me the Explorer,Ryan in finance also did a great job.


Well Done

5
Pamala on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciated that you were going to let me purchase the mirror elsewhere and still install it. Good customer service. We bought it from you anyway, but it's the thought that counts.


service

5
Elsa on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The friendliness & ease of the process. Mike was a pleasure to do business with as we felt no pressure at all.


Terrific Service

5
Steven on 03/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Huntington Beach Ford has always been honest and has had fair service prices comparable to non dealer service shops. Because of this I have been bringing my vehicle for all its repairs.


Great service

5
Susan on 03/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Daniel understood what i was looking for and didn't try to sell me on something i didn't want. I am very happy with my Focus.


they dont keep there word

1
lB562 on 03/05/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Customer service from there employees suck bought an F150 4x4 sport paid 44,000 upfront the promised me a free full gas tank for taking there survey, so i get there and wait 30 min so when i go up to the sales man (Raul) he tells me he cant do it to come back another day dont make deals with that kid not a man of his word...


Great Customer Service

5
Leah on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

AJ Slaton and all of the other people who helped me at this branch were really understanding of my situation and got me into a car that worked for me.


Great Service , Great Car Leasing Experience

5
Michelle on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

AJ and Alex were complete professionals! It was later in the evening and we still felt like we received the best service ever. The new showroom at HB Ford is really nice. AJ's level of knowledge was super helpful when deciding between different models.


Excellent customer service

5
Khanh on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks Mr John Morgan and Mr Roger who helping me get the new car. You guys are very nice and friendly.


Great sales staff

5
Alesha on 02/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales person Mario was well knowledgeable , polite answered all of my questions, patient Tony the sales manager was very willing to please very helpful. Roger in Finance was nice.


Great Associates!

5
Donalyn on 02/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken, from Huntington Beach Ford, was a phenomenal Ford associate. Not only did he make the process seem quicker than it was, but he helped tremendously. After Ken stepped out, we were taken care of by another helpful associate.


Excellent Service

5
Christy on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed that the people who helped me made my car buying experience fun and were looking out for my best interest. The associates, AJ and Steve, were very helpful and I would recommend others to come here.


The slowest most unprofessional.

1.8
Surfelectric on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Huntington Beach Ford.. The slowest most unprofessional service and the highest prices of any dealership I've ever been to, and if you need a courtesy ride you're better off walking back to work! they have one driver for all their soon to be pissed off customers. While waiting for my courtesy ride me and the other customers witnessed a begrudged mechanic scream at a service writer for only giving him two jobs for today.. I'm thinking that's the guy that milked my little job for 4 hours at $120 hr!??I needed my driver's side glass (already paid for) installed and the inside door handle mechanism fixed, cost of the glass to be installed already paid for.. So to install my glass and fix the door handle while the same door panel is off, and then hanging around for an hour witnessing the most unorganized service department ever.. I then get billed $540.00.Do Not Ever use this dealership for anything!Worst automotive experience ever!One star is too much!!


great service. good sales team

5
Margery on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the sales guys aj slaton and rozz rahimi weren't your average pushy sales guys. they were laid back, honest and had all the answers to my questions. they didn't stress me out with the "always be closing" vibe.


My new Ford Fiesta

5
Michelle on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales person Romano was engaging and made the experience fun but not with fake sales tactics. He took me on the longest test drive of all the other dealerships I visited that weekend. Also he gave me his work cell so if I had any questions after I brought my new car home I could contact him directly. I did extensive research before I came and I needed an extremely low price. I feel the price, the incentives and the trade in they gave me was excellent. I have already referred one person to see Romano at Huntington Ford. The finance person and the manager were also excellent. It felt like a downhome small town experience and I am excited to go back for my first oil change. This was actually the best experience I have ever had buying a car in my life


Great place, best ford dealer i been to

5
Fabrizio on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything, sales manager was excellent. Usually I never speak with a sales manager. He came out introduced himself and helped out. Our sales guy was super helpful as he was always catering to our needs and wants in regards to a deal. Of course someones expectations are sometimes not doable but they came really close so all in all it we got a great deal.


Helpful and caring

5
George on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire process was painless, the staff was very nice and accommodating and I didn't feel pushed at all, I felt like everyone there cared about my needs.


Profession Sales Transaction

5
Anne on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Didn't feel pushed into sales. Took the time to drive all the cars I thought I was interested in buying.


Excellent Service, knowledgable staff

5
Michelle on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone that helped us, Dan, Will, finance and even insurance as well as the manager were excellent! I felt very welcomed and that the employees were there to assist me and not the other way around. I did not feel pestered or pressured at all and that made me eager to return.


Personable staff in Sales

5
Cherrie on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your personnel are prompt 2 assist you with courtesy, knowledge of the products & persistence without being aggresive. they ask the right questions 2 find out the customer's wants, needs, likes & dislikes. This is my 3 Escape bought from Huntington Beach Ford 2004, 2013 & yesterday. It is your staff that keeps me coming back. Cherrie Danks


explorer

5
Cynthia on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales Manager, Tony Montemorra, was very easy to work with and got me the payment I was looking for. Mario, the sales associate was also very courteous and efficient.


Great service

4.7
Catherine on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Oscar came in to discuss the results of a battery test and a dirty air filter, so I had them replaced after my oil change. It was done very quickly and I appreciate that. I like the new improvements made and especially dealing with my service advisor for payment now rather than making a special trip to a cashier.


Super clean, new facility.

5
Christine on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff and good amount of cars to choose from.The sales staff was very friendly and willing to help as soon as we drove up!


Great Service, Friendly and Helpful Staff

5
Nita on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The staff at HB Ford was professional, yet friendly and made us feel that they were working to get us the vehicle we wanted for the best price.


Exceptional Customer Service

5
Natalie on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our third purchase in the last 2 1/2 years from H.B. Ford. We have also referred two others that have purchased vehicles here in the last three months. Alex Stoeber and AJ Slaton were an integral part to ALL purchases. We would not even have considered going with a Ford if it weren't for Alex and AJ, and now we have two. We will continue to refer our family and friends to HB Ford in the future. Thank you,Robert and Natalie Reynoso


2016 Mustang

5
Bruce on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I first met Mike Foster at the Anaheim car show. At the time I was looking at buying a Focus RS or possibly a Mustang. After looking at the 2 cars at the show, I decided that the Mustang was the one for me.The exact car I wanted was not available at your dealership or at any other dealership (trust me I checked every Ford dealer in SoCal and searched online for days to try and find it)While I was doing my own search, Mike was using his resources to try and find the exact Mustang I wanted. Mike contacted me on several occasions when he found a car close to what I wanted but in the end I decided that I would need to order the vehicle directly from the factory.I had never made a custom order for a car before and I will admit to you that I was very nervous about the whole deal. (especially writing a check for what become known to my family as the vaporware-car).Mike helped out with the hole process and put me in touch with John Morgan in order to order the car I really wanted. The process was simple and both John and Mike were very supportive with the entire process and quite simply made me feel comfortable in moving forward with the order.After about 8 long weeks of waiting (and probably a dozen calls/emails to both Mike and John as in "WHERE IS MY CAR") my baby arrived. It was perfect. It was beautiful and I am now enjoying it everyday.Both Mike and John were extremely helpful in this entire process and made me feel comfortable with moving forward with this purchase. I am very happy with the car and the customer service that both of them provided.In closing I would like to add a kudos to the young man that gave me the first test drive of a Mustang (I just dropped by and understandably Mike was with another customer). In the past I have worked in sales (computer/network system sales) and it is refreshing to see that a sales team will work together in order to serve the customer as opposed to just looking out for their own commissions. This in itself is a testament to your commitment to the customer.


Repair work under warranty

5
Joseph on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt service, kindness from all employees, and I got no run around from anyone. Detroit would be proud of your service.


Service Dept

4
Sue on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Jack Triefenbach was prompt, efficient, and friendly even though he was working under "construction zone" surroundings. My work van was quickly serviced so I could get back to work. THANKS


Good service repair service

3.7
Robert on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Service advisor KEVIN OSBORN was great!! Honest, helpful, and went out of his way to make sure the repair job was done correctly and to the customers satisfaction. I will continue to go back as long as he is there.


Great Service, And Repairs Huntington Beach Ford

5
Dennis on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i am very pleased with all the service I received from service writer, giving a ride home & back to pickup my truck, & service writer Christopher he is A credit to Huntington Beach Ford. Thank You Dennis L Moore


Great service from HB Ford

4.3
Jose on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Mario was awesome helping us find the right car. He was kind and patient and honest. The negotiation over the car also went smoothly and Mario expedited the process for me since I had to be at work the same day. I'll definitely be back and hopefully Mario will be there!


Great service and people!

4
Patrick on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I needed to get copies of security key with remote made. the truck I bought only had one and I didn't want to deal with it if I lost it. Oscar got me set up and back on the road in about an hour with keys in hand and the security code for the door. I hope the construction is completed soon so everyone can move into new work areas.


Fabulous end to 2015, great start for 2016!

5
James on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything! Lennon Gomez was extremely personable and professional, meeting all of our needs without any pressure. Roger Zuniga walked us through all of our paperwork quickly and concisely, and Jacob did a wonderful and thorough job of acquainting my wife and I with my new car. Everyone we encountered was in genuinely good spirits; I could not possibly have had a better experience!


Great service

5
Frank on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Bert was an excellent service advisor. He had the mechanic check the brake pads that were last reported to be needing new pads and confirmed they are still in great shape.


great dervice and sales

5
Donald on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fixed my truck where other dealer did not jose called to let me know what was going on very good about helping get rental truck would recommend to others


Great experience thanks to Alex Barahas

5
Kenneth on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex Barahas was personable, knowledgeable, & helpful. He spent time with us even well after they were closed to walk is through the finer points of the vehicle he had sold us. Great guy and an asset to your firm.


Positive Buying Experience

4.3
John on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Brandon , the salesman who assisted me, did an outstanding job showing me the truck I was interested in and gave me options in helping me to make my decision.


Great Service

5
Floyd on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Jack did a great job contacting when the vehicle was ready and the maintenance was within the time forecasted per Jack.


Routine Maintenance

4
Karleen on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Oscar made sure I knew they were extremely busy that day. I knew I would be in for a long wait. He quoted me less then I expected which was a bonus. Even better is my car was done even quicker!


Great Experience

5
Mark on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman made everything very easy to understand. I feel like we got a great deal. I was pleasantly surprised at how little time it took to complete the purchase.


Easy and fast!

5
Colleen on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy and fast! I am always happy with their service! Car was ready for pick up before I was ready to pick it up!


Great service

3
James on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

People were friendly and cost was low but with the construction going on it is currently a mess Hopefully the remodel will be finished soon


Great Service

4.7
Camille on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

No hassle, straightforward salesperson(Rene Anguiano),& financing guy was great! I found the car I wanted on their easy to navigate webpage,went into the dealer,and drove away in my new Ford Focus an hour later. Great experience!


need improvement on first impressions

4
Samantha on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

That after having to get a manager got involved i was able to find out what was wrong with my car and have it fixed same day.


Huntinton Beach Ford review

5
Harriet on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very professional experience with Huntington Beach Ford in purchasing my new 2015 Max-C automobile. Although it took several hours, every phase of the experience, from the test drive to the final purchase, was pleasant.,I had a very professional experience with Huntington Beach Ford in purchasing my new 2015 Max-C automobile. Although it took several hours, every phase of the experience, from the test drive to the final purchase, was pleasant.,I had a very professional experience with Huntington Beach Ford in purchasing my new 2015 Max-C automobile. Although it took several hours, every phase of the experience, from the test drive to the final purchase, was pleasant.,I had a very professional experience with Huntington Beach Ford in purchasing my new 2015 Max-C automobile. Although it took several hours, every phase of the experience, from the test drive to the final purchase, was pleasant.,I had a very professional experience with Huntington Beach Ford in purchasing my new 2015 Max-C automobile. Although it took several hours, every phase of the experience, from the test drive to the final purchase, was pleasant.


Great service

4
Beverly on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Everyone was friendly and very professional. I was in and out quickly. My car was done ahead of the estimated time. How often does that happen? E


2012 Explorer purchase

4
Kris on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Everyone in sales and finance was friendly and up-front about our vehicle. Our sales person Mario Smith was super friendly and helpful.


John Morgan was awesome!!

4.8
James on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

John Morgan in fleet sales very knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. You see I special ordered my F-250 King Ranch and John would call me every week with updates as to when it would be in, heck he was telling what train yards it was in! Alex in used cars sales gave me a sweet price for my F-150 trade in and along with the financial department made this the best vehicle buying experience I've every had!! From the time I rolled on the lot , traded in my F-150 and drove off the lot in my new F-250 was about 1 hour!!


Great service

5
Michelle on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steven and Ross were very helpful and professional. They made my experience and hb ford wonderful and I have already referred some people over to purchase their cars from hb dealership


Good service-clean facility

4
Lynn on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Customer service gentleman was kind and friendly as he always if. Good coffee--but can't wait to be back in the official waiting room when construction is finished.


Excellent Service

5
Marissa on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

AJ and Alex were extremely helpful and made me 100% confident leaving the lot with my new car. They delivered the best quality service i could have asked for. I recommend seeing them when you go!


great service, very helpfull

5
Richard on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked the service provided by the Sales Manager and the Salesman (A.J,) They made the experience pretty much painless.


good people, honest, quality work

5
David on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Jack is most courteous and helpful. I really appreciate the quality of service I observe from the tire guys since they remove old weights and clean the inside of rims when rotating and balancing. And, I am so happy that you price tires fairly so that I can bring my vehicle to you and receive quality service and tires without wondering where to go otherwise.


Great service and salesmen

4.3
Janelle on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The salesperson who helped with the purchase of my Ford Escape was very helpful and genuine. He was prompt and attentive and a big help. He showed me different options and ensured that was the car I wanted before I made the purchase.


Huntington Beach Ford

5
Stephanie on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rene Anguiano very knowledge about the vehicle. Took his time to explain how the Ford Touch system worked. I would recommend Huntington Beach Ford.


Happy News

5
Linda on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

We took my car in for regular service and thought we also needed to have the front breaks worked on, because of our previous service. When we picked up the car we were told the breaks didn't need work this time. Probably next. Happy news!


Great service, got exactly what I was looking for

5
Araceli on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very honest and trustworthy staff! Not only they listen to you, but they actually care about what you are looking for.


Great service manager, jack.

4.3
Michele on 09/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Jack the service manager is fantastic. Always able to help and my car is ready when promised. I will not go to anyone else.


Great Service - Exceeded My Expecations!

5
Pam on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Very much appreciated the excellent service from the Service Manager, Keith and from the Cashier, Patty! They both completely exceeded my expectations!


Amazing service, friendly and patient staff.

5
Shane on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your customer service was amazing! Your salesmen were very approachable, patient and understanding. When my pregnant wife was getting hungry, you guys supplied us with snacks.


Confidence in the service provided.

5
Bonnie on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service writer, Jack, is always friendly & helpful. Knowledgeable & keeps track of where my car is - how much longer it will be, etc. Always feel like the work I am being charged for is actually being done. The picnic table outside the temporary waiting area is very comfortable w/umbrella - nice breeze on a very hot day! Looking forward to seeing the remodeled facility.


Good service

5
Cynthia on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciated that the sales team didn't try to load me with things I didn't need or want. They listened.


Great experience at FORD

5
Matheus on 09/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You guys were great!Everything was exceptional, since the receptionist to the finance officer, the coffee, the delivery process with all the details well explained...and by the way, the car is awesome!


Huntington Beach Ford

5
Gloria on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been taking my 2006 Fusion for service for four years. I could be taking it down the street to another Ford dealership, but the extra drive is well worth the quality of service.Jose Aguirre, the service advisor, is the best ever!! I always wait while my car is being serviced. He keeps me informed of the status the work and the approximate finish time. He has even taken the time to replace a tail light himself when I was in a hurry. I plan to buy a car soon and have visited with several people in the customer lounge, all of whom speak highly of their car buying experience. I highly recommend Huntington Beach Ford.


Professional and responsive

5
Christine on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The employees were both professional and responsive to my questions. The buying experience was easy and painless. I highly recommend this dealership.


HB Ford

4.7
Jason on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Upon my arrival on the lot Raul in particular was very attentive professional, and was smart to gain common ground as we began working together. His communication over the process of a week were also very encouraging.


Bad Servcie

1.2
Youssef on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

About two month ago I went with my new 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum and it had a problem since I got it with the seat belt at the back seat driver side, they told me that it needed a part and they have to order it from Ford International, through two month I tried to contact the dealer and check on the order however you can't go through their phone system, they put you on hold for long time and then hang-up on you, to the point that I had to go to meet with the service specialists Aguilar, Virgilio which he advise that it is still at back order, finally he call me yesterday and said to bring the truck, I dropped the truck today in the morning around 9:45am I didn't hear anything until 2:00pm, I tried to call the dealer to check and the service department receptionist put me on hold for over 30 minuets and then hang-up on me and when I called back and I asked why did she do that, she was very rude, I asked to speak to a service supervisor and she transferred me to some other lady when I asked her about her name and title if she is a service supervisor she said it depends...? at this point I was very upset and I had a friend to drop me to the dealer, and I found out that the truck was read and no one called me, and they didn't even wash it as I requested in the morning, I spoke with the service manager he wasn't helpful nor interested even when I told him this would be my first and last time at this dealer, horrible service and I don't recommend this location to anyone, I will try another location to go to and I will report them to Ford international may be they care


Terrific experience!

5
Jess on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just purchased an Edge Titanium. We had a terrific experience at Huntington Beach Ford. A.J. Staton was our Sales Representative. He was very knowledgeable, insightful, and courteous. He was very patient as we compared various models, did a test drive, and asked numerous questions. He made sure our car was serviced quickly and thoroughly explained all it's features before we drove off the lot. Alex Stoeber was the Sales Manager who assisted us with the lease agreement. He clearly explained our leasing options and made sure we were happy with the leasing terms and payment. Alex represents the dealership very well. We then worked with Roger Z. in Finance. Roger was up front and honest about the leasing paperwork. He explained each page clearly before we signed it. He handled all the paperwork efficiently. We had a terrific experience at Huntington Beach Ford and will certainly return when we are ready to lease another car, SUV, or truck.


New F250 4x4 crew cab diesel

5
NO4NMTL on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 F250 4x4 Crew cab diesel My wife and I were treated with the utmost respect and treated like we really were important.We both are very happy with our purchase and the great deal we received. I am 100% satisfied with the entire staff at Huntington Beach Ford Todd from Internet sales is a great guy he was very kind respectful and very well informed answered all of my questions Ken the Tech who helped explain all the functions and set up my wireless Bluetooth was very informative and very respectful and reall helped me to understand my new truck


Great place to look for your ideal car!!

5
Cckings3 on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went about a week ago to to look for a truck I've been wanting and a salesman named Raul helped me come to a better conclusion than I had before I went. If I end up buying the truck it will definitely be from Raul.


Exceptional customer service

5
Natalie on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex Stoeber and Aj Slanton were very professional and extremely helpful. They made purchasing a car a pleasant and painless experience, which typically never happens.


Great dealership, great staff, great service!

5
Keith on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All of the staff were great. No pressure tactics and got me into the exact vehicle I wanted. AJ and Alex Stoeber worked with me from beginning to end. Both of them were honest, friendly and knowledgeable. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I never go anywhere else.


Great customer service

5
Terri on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kevin was very polite & helpful right from the beginning! I brought my car in to get serviced & was thinking I would have to leave there for a couple days. I got a call around 1pm the same day that it was ready to be picked up. I want to thank Kevin and every one at Huntington Beach Ford for their excellent customer service. I will definitely be back


Great service.

4.7
Daniel on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was limited on time. I was happy that they worked out a good deal with me on a very short timeline.


Great service

5
Travis on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

My service advisor Kevin was really nice and very professional. Tech do a good job of getting my car in and out efficiently. Service manager did a great job and works really hard to make it a good experience


Just bough the Explorer Sport Edition

5
Lynne W Angels Fan on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex Barajas was very helpful and walked us through the process step by step. The inventory was great and they had the car we wanted w/ all the features and the color rigth on the lot... I recommend chcking out Huntington Beach Ford and talk to Alex.


Great Experience

4.8
Sam on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Two weeks ago we bought a truck our experience was great. Michael the salesperson that help us was very helpful and patient with us. I definitely recommend ford of huntington beach and to Grizzly and all there staff.


Serves Department

5
Joel on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Although they are going through construction, all the personnel were helpful and friendly. They did an amazing job and I would highly recommend them.


GREAT SERVICE GOOD PEOPLE

5
Raymond on 07/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought my 2nd veh. while I WAS GETTING MY TRUCKS SERVICE THE SERVICE WAS GREAT THE PEOPLE WERE BRIGHT AN CHEERFUL AN KNOWLEDGEABLE.


New Automobile Purchase

4.7
HBHDFB on 07/10/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

This is the third vehicle we have purchased or leased from HB Ford and the sales department has been very helpful and great to work with. Our salesman, Raul Delgado, was most helpful, energetic and kept in touch and in the loop when we waited for delivery.


Sales experience

3.7
Tim & Cindy Feaster on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

After searching several dealerships for a used 2013 Ford Edge SEL, we went to Huntington Beach Ford. We found that their used vehicles were much better quality than other dealerships. Raul Delgado was very professional & very thorough in explaining all options on our used 2013 Ford Edge SEL. Raul also kept HIS word on everything HE promised us and reassured us that all our concerns were being taken care of. He has a great personality. We would do business with Raul again in the future.


Good place, good people.

5
Mickie on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Told me what I should have done. Told me the price. Gave me time to think it over. Weren't pushy. I like that.


Great Experience

4.8
kayraemel on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just bought a Ford Edge from HB Ford. Great experience with the sales team of Mario and Ken. Very personable and no pressure to buy. This is my second car purchase from HB Ford and I would highly recommend them.


THEY STOLE FROM OUR FAMILY

1
Barney on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This dealership is nothing more than an unethical bait and switch and WE caught them red-handed.After close examination of the sales contract, we discovered they changed the sales price.Upon further examination, they (Max) added a 3 year warranty that was never offered or discussed.They all lied including the General Manager Omar.This place is disgusting and fraught with fraud and deceit.No wonder their BBB rating is C-.We were ripped off after we even shook hand with Alex!Stay away from this place!


Great customer service and product

5
Eden on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had nothing but positive experiences with the last three vehicles that I have a leased working with Alex Staber and AJ. They embody every aspect of true customer service they focus on my needs. My rapport with them has created loyalty to Ford. In addition the quality of every vehicle I've owned has been exemplary.


My 5th car from Huntington Beach Ford!

5
Joel on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Alex, Ryan and John Morgan all took great care of me. This is the 3rd new car I have bought from Huntington Beach Ford and I also bought 2 used cars from them. Omar and his crew have always taken great care of me and my family.


Amazing Satff

5
Jason on 06/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales agent Mario was perfect, he is an asset to the company. The whole staff was great to work with, this is my 2nd time purchasing here and the experiences has always been great!!!


I trust HB service work

3
David on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I very much appreciate the shuttle service! It made my day doable and well, it saved my day! Also, I feel that I can trust HB Ford service to do good work. That is the primary reason that I take my car to you!!


Great Service-Clean Facilities-Good People

5
Jack on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very kind and helpful and my work was done very quickly and well done!!! I have been coming to this dealership now for several years!!! Great people!!!


Excellent experience!

4.3
Ryan on 06/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

My salesmen Zac and Dan were professional, knowledgeable and courteous. They helped me get the car I was looking for at a fair price. Also, Roger in finance did en excellent job finishing everything up and was able to help me get the carpool stickers quickly.


Service appointment

4
Leonard on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

staff is customer oriented...well trained employees are caring and helpful and eager to provide assistance. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to my friends and associates.


great salesmen, facility in construction

5
Kevin on 05/18/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fred was persistent and got me to come back and introduced me to DanAnd we bought a car because of it.Both excellent salespeople!!


Pleasant car-buying experience

5
Teresa on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman, Rene, listened to what I needed to do, was patient, and didn't pressure me. In & out in 4 hours.


The best dealer transaction that I have ever had.

5
New 2015 C-Max Hybrid on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael Foster and Dan Lucha were a pleasure to work with. They were professional, straight forward and treated me like family. I got a great deal on my 2015 C-Max Hybrid lease. It is the best experience that I have ever had at any dealership. I will be recommending them to all my friends. The entire staff was courteous and friendly.


New C-Max Hybrid

5
Sheila Vaughan on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience. Both Michael Foster and Dan Lucha were a pleasure to work with. They were honest and straight forward in all their interactions with me. I got a great deal on a new lease of my 2015 C-Max Hybrid. I just love it! I'll be recommending them to all my friends. The entire staff was courteous and professional and made me feel like family, The best dealer transaction that I have ever had.


Great Experience!!

5
Amelia on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Huntington Beach Ford to get a new car. I want to thank Michael Foster and Dan Lucha for the best experience ever. They both helped me purchase a Ford Explorer. They were both very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who is out looking to get a new car.


Buying process was easy

4.7
Danette on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Steve the manager really knew all details about my car and the best program value lease vs purchase based on manufacturer's rebates etc


Great Experience Ever!

5
Amelia on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Huntington Beach Ford to get a new car. I want to thank Michael Foster and Dan Lucha for the best experience ever. They both helped me purchase a Ford Explorer. They were both very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone who is out looking to get a new car.


Overall great experience.

5
Jgage on 05/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

We had an overall great experience at HB Ford. The entire staff was very helpful and worked with us to find us the best deal/car for our family. Dennis has been incredibly helpful and has had great follow up service as well. We have really enjoyed our experience with them thus far, and it gives us a lot of confidence in our vehicle to know they are there to help at any time.


Great experience

4.8
Vince_Argy on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I am very pleased with my experience at Huntington Beach Ford. My salesman's name was Lennon and he did a fantastic job. He was very helpful. I am very happy with my new Ford Expedition and would recommend HB Ford to anyone. Ask for Lennon!


Great Experience

5
Sahar on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I went to HB Ford to buy a new Mustang and our experience there became as easy as possible.Fred our salesman helped us through the whole process. He described clearly about all the models and option there were and helped us find the right one that we felt in love with. This amazing experience will drive me back to HB Ford for purchase of my other cars. I will definitely recommend this dealership and specially Fred to all my family and friends.


Great experience!!

5
Sahar Masjedifar on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I went to HB Ford to buy a new Mustang and our experience there became as easy as possible.Fred our salesman helped us through the whole process. He described clearly about all the models and option there were and helped us find the right one that we felt in love with. This amazing experience will drive me back to HB Ford for purchase of my other cars. I will definitely recommend this dealership and specially Fred to all my family and friends.


Great experience at HB Ford

5
frances65 on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Lennon Gomez and everyone at HB Ford. I had a great experience. Lennon was very helpful and really made an effort to get us in to the car we wanted. Thank you


Huntington Beach Ford is Awesome!

5
Krystin on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fred was super friendly. And Dan was very knowledgeable about financing and other items. Rodgers was also great on the back end finalizing the finance papers.


Best ever experience buying a car!!

4.8
tktodd on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We think Dan is the best person we have ever bought a car from, really enjoyed his personality , help and insight to all our options. We would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new Ford please go and talk to Dan, he's the BEST!!!


excellent service!

5
Annette in HB on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

we bought a new Ford Explorer from Raul and couldn't be happier. It was by far the best car buying experience ever! Raul was courteous, respectful, fun, knowledgable and easy to talk to. Two thumps up to Raul and to his manager Tony for their excellent service at HB Ford!


Smooth Process Even During Your Reconstruction

4.7
Richard on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was very pleased with the ability to drive in without an appointment, and get the necessary work completed in a timely manner. Service Adviser Kevin called me immediately upon the completion of the work. He also went quite a bit further, by adding Diesel Exhaust Fluid to my truck's tank (Didn't pass the buck to anyone), after the warning light came on while I was taking delivery of my F-450. Great job Kevin!!!


Best car buying experience I've ever had

5
Alifamilyman on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I met with Dan Lucha and Mike Foster to test drive the 2015 Mustang and the 2013 Fusioin Titanium. From the beginning they made me feel like they were looking out for my best interest. I returned the next day with my Wife and Brother to look at the titanium. I told them what I what I my financial situation was and they suggested I should think about leasing a Fusion Energi. I wasn't really interest in hybrids but I took it for a test drive anyway. I was blown away by the smooth comfortable ride but yet had enough power to be responsive when I needed it. When we got back I still wasn't sure that I wanted a hybrid. Dan and Mike both told me how much money I would probably save considering I drive 50 miles to work and back everyday. They made complete sense and I decided that I would lease the Fusion Energi and go back and the end of the lease and see if I was financially able to finally get my dream car the Mustang. Dan and Mike made it the best buying experience I've ever had. I am going to send all my family members and friends to these guys they are the best. My wife will be buying the new Explorer from these guys and only these guys soon. They even convinced my brother who leases a Benz to switch to ford after his lease is up.


Great Experience, Very Happy With Purchase

5
jasondavis057 on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first new vehicle purchase for quite some years. The sales guys were great, Michael Foster and Dan Lucha made me feel comfortable and made the whole experience as easy as can be. I am happy with my purchase and will be going back next time I am in the market for a new vehicle.


The best car buying experience in my life.

5
alithefamilyman on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I met with Dan Lucha and Mike Foster to test drive the 2015 Mustang and the 2013 Fusioin Titanium. From the beginning they made me feel like they were looking out for my best interest. I returned the next day with my Wife and Brother to look at the titanium. I told them what I what I my financial situation was and they suggested I should think about leasing a Fusion Energi. I wasn't really interest in hybrids but I took it for a test drive anyway. I was blown away by the smooth comfortable ride but yet had enough power to be responsive when I needed it. When we got back I still wasn't sure that I wanted a hybrid. Dan and Mike both told me how much money I would probably save considering I drive 50 miles to work and back everyday. They made complete sense and I decided that I would lease the Fusion Energi and go back and the end of the lease and see if I was financially able to finally get my dream car the Mustang. Dan and Mike made it the best buying experience I've ever had. I am going to send all my family members and friends to these guys they are the best. My wife will be buying the new Explorer from these guys and only these guys soon. They even convinced my brother who leases a Benz to switch to ford after his lease is up and of course he will be getting it from them.


Quick, Easy, and Very Happy.

5
jasondavis057 on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first new vehicle purchase for quite some years. The sales guys were great, Mike and Dan made me feel comfortable and made the whole experience as easy as can be. I am happy with my purchase and will be going back next time I am in the market for a new vehicle.


Great Deal Great Dealership

5
D Bykat on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I went to Huntington Beach Ford "just to look" at some Hybrids, we left with our new 2015 C-Max Energi! We met Mike Foster who took us around to see the Hybrids, after listening to our needs he showed us the Energi and explained the advantages to my situation about leasing the C-Max. After test driving, we went in and met Dan Lucha who then showed us the how the lease worked. We leased and my wife and I are very happy! What a great team Mike Foster and Dan Lucha make! If you go to Huntington Beach Ford ask for these guys, they're the best! Thanks Guys!


Amazing service, 100% customer friendly

5
AL on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis car salesman from Hb ford was great to work with! Friendly, courteous, and professional !i walked away with a 2015 Ford Mustang gt! He made a great deal possible for me! Everyone interested in buying a car should see him!


Great Experience!

4.5
OCAuntie on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mike Foster and Dan Lucha did a great job! I was switching from a BMW X5 so I had a lot of questions and some trepidation about switching to an Edge. They were extremely helpful, answered all of my questions fully, and I drove off in a 2015 Edge that I love!


Bought a used car

5
Fordguy6 on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Dennis was great in helping us to find the car we really wanted at a price we could afford


Great Experience!

5
OCKAB on 04/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at HB Ford was very friendly and helpful, but especially Mike Foster and Dan Lucha who helped me get a new Ford Edge. The facilities are under construction, but don't let that stand in your way from going by. They answered all of my many, many questions, were extremely helpful, and made it a good experience. I'd highly recommend HB Ford!


Bought a used car

5
Fordguy6 on 04/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dennis was great in helping us to find the car we really wanted at an affordable price! I would definitely recommend anyone to go to HB Ford and work with Dennis!


mike, dan and roz

5
mike, dan, and roz on 04/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike, Dan & Roz were great, i love my new ford f150, they were very helpful, friendly and honest , i had a great experience at Huntington Beach Ford! i Would you recommend this dealership, great customer service , thank you


Great Service Department

5
Scott on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my car in for service and was greeted by two nice people that listened to car issues. THey kept me posted on timing of repair. They seemed organized and every person was friendly. THe quality of work was great!!


Dennis and Jacob were wonderful!

5
Hitisrob on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in looking for a used Fiesta. We couldn't find one that I was looking for (I was looking for annual transmission). They actually found me a brand new one at another dealership, gave us the amount we were expecting for our trade in, our interest rate was where we expected, and we got a monthly payment right where we wanted. Everything went just the way we wanted and then some!!


Ken was an awesome down to earth sales man. it was a pleasur

5
MrsRosales22 on 04/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I were happy with this dealership and their sales man Ken. They had great customer service and everyone was very nice. They did their best to get us the car we wanted for a great price. Overy all best experience we have had at a dealership.


In love with my Ford Edge! Great Experience!

5
Stacey_Ann on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently had a great experience at Huntington Beach Ford! From the moment I arrived, it was nothing but ease. The great team that helped me from beginning to end, were MIKE FOSTER and DAN LUCHA. Both of these guys were attentive, helped me through my concerns and were able to answer every question that I had. I really had no intensions of buying a new car that day, but could not pass up the great offers that HB Ford had. I originally wanted to look at the Ford Escapes, but after sharing what my needs were to Mike, he escorted me over to the Ford Edge. I test drove the vehicle and fell in love with how comfortable I felt behind the wheel. I loved every feature of the Edge. Mike knew what I was looking for, even before I did!After our test drive, we went to meet with Mike's partner, Dan. I was a bit worried because I was still under a lease of another car, which I was no longer happy with. To my surprise though, these guys worked out a deal and took the car completely off my hands. Within minutes, Dan was able to crunch numbers to figure out the best and most comfortable monthly payments for me. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. After all of the paperwork was completed, Mike brought me out to my new and shiny Ford Edge! He even helped me to sync my phone, before I drove off of the lot. I can't imagine having a better or easier car buying experience. Thank you to Mike and Dan for all of your help!


Great experience at HB Ford! Love my new Edge!

5
Stacey Ann on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I recently had a great experience at Huntington Beach Ford! From the moment I arrived, it was nothing but ease. The great team that helped me from beginning to end, were MIKE FOSTER and DAN LUCHA. Both of these guys were attentive, helped me through my concerns and were able to answer every question that I had. I really had no intensions of buying a new car that day, but could not pass up the great offers that HB Ford had. I originally wanted to look at the Ford Escapes, but after sharing what my needs were to Mike, he escorted me over to the Ford Edge. I test drove the vehicle and fell in love with how comfortable I felt behind the wheel. I loved every feature of the Edge. Mike knew what I was looking for, even before I did! After our test drive, we went to meet with Mike's partner, Dan. I was a bit worried because I was still under a lease of another car, which I was no longer happy with. To my surprise though, these guys worked out a deal and took the car completely off my hands. Within minutes, Dan was able to crunch numbers to figure out the best and most comfortable monthly payments for me. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. After all of the paperwork was completed, Mike brought me out to my new and shiny Ford Edge! He even helped me to sync my phone, before I drove off of the lot. I can't imagine having a better or easier car buying experience. Thank you to Mike and Dan for all of your help!


Great Overall Experience

0
R Wise on 04/09/2015

We had a wonderful experience even though they were under construction.


Very accommodating, respectful and sincere staff

5
drewb on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I recently purchased a Ford Flex from HB Ford. Omar was exceptionally hospitable and Mike was patient, knowledgeable and quite a breeze to work with. I will, and have already, be recommending this dealership to friends.


loyal customer

4
Gerard on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

the service writer seemed to be right on to get what I needed done quickly great attitude and the service on my truck went very wellI have a 1993 Ford Ranger with over 200,000 miles on it I could take it anywhere to have the oil changed but I do bring it back to HB Ford because the service is great


Great buying experience

4.3
Laura on 04/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Mike Foster and Dan Lucha were great to deal with, they were very kind and patient and got me exactly what I wanted. Will definitely work with them again.


My new 2015 Ford Fusion

5
showtime323342 on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My name is Paul and I live in Brea...I was helped by Alex Stober and Aj Slaton. I had a trade in not thinking I would be able to get a good and I left with a brand new Fusion with a lower payment then what I was paying on my 2010 Fusion. Hands down made my day!!!


Best buying experience ever.

5
Dan Lucha and Mike Foster on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan Lucha and Mike Foster really took great care of us. We were never left wondering what was going to happen next, and got us in and out quickly with out leaving us in the dark about anything. All out concerns and questions were answered, and we left with smiles. I would recommend this guys to everyone.


Best place to buy any car or truck.

5
Sage on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought our 3 car from Huntington Beach Ford and as always was the best buying experience you could ever expect. Dan in sales has helped me and my family for over two years now. I would go with no other person to buy a car. Mike Foster is the master at teaching us everything we need to know about the car once it is bought. Between myself, my wife, my mother in law, and my friend both of these guys have helped us out and we all will be going back. Their service is great, they are quick and they are not pushy. Like I said, best buying experience I have ever had.


Great experience at HB Ford

5
LLL on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0

I had a great buying experience at HB Ford. I had the pleasure to work with Mike Foster and Dan Lucha...they were both very kind and patient. They did not pressure me and listened to what I wanted and worked very hard to get it done!!! Thanks guys, LOVE my new Ford Fusion Energi Titanium. I will be a repeat customer for sure if I get to deal we these two guys again!


Great Experience at HB Ford

4.7
Debra on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mike Foster and Onix Corona were great to work with. Both of them were very knowledgable, helpful and low pressure. I am very happy with my purchase of a convertible Mustang. I would highly recommend both Mike and Onix and Huntington Beach Ford. I purchased a great car at a great price and dealing with Mike and Onix made buying a car a pleasant experience.


Great experience at ford HB!

4.8
Wesott11 on 03/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dealt with salesman onix and he was very helpful. Knew the vehichle very well and did what he could to make a deal with us. Can't stress how easy of a deal this was. He will do what it takes to make a deal happen.


Great experience at

5
Debra on 03/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Foster and Onix were great to work with. Both of them were very knowledgable, helpful and low pressure. I am very happy with my purchase of a convertible Mustang. I would highly recommend both Mike and Onix and Huntington Beach Ford. Dealing with them made buying a car a pleasant experience!


Love my new C Max!

5
Sandypski on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Fred was awesome! So patient and helpful. He spent a lot of time with us the first time we came in, showing us C Max's and Escapes. When we came back two weeks later, he spent a lot of time again showing us the cars and explaining all the new technology. Dan did a great job explaining the perks of leasing over buying. We followed his recommendation and are happy with our monthly payment. We were very happy with the service we received and would recommend HB Ford, Fred and Dan to our friends.


Very Friendly

4.2
Gingle on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Mike Foster made shopping for a new vehicle enjoyable! He was very friendly. We will definitely return in a few months to purchase a new car for my wife.


Great buying time

5
Pwick on 03/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had wonderful service from Dan and Mike, enjoyed the car buying experience.


I drove off in the car of my dreams

5
Talisa on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve was very easy to talk to and was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in purchasing. John soto was very kind and took his time answering all my questions.


great service

5
mitch on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shout out to Huntington beach Ford!!! They are good place yo buy a car. The service was great and my car sales man Shaun Jennings was good and got me in a car that night. We ran in some troubles about a week into me having the car but Shaun called me up and told me not to worry that they will take care of it. So thank you HB Ford!! Keep up the awesome work!! And a BIG Thank you to Shaun!!! If any wants to get a car come here and ask for shaun !!


Great experience

5
Otavio Sousa on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought a ford scape yesterday at huntington beach ford dealership and I had an awesome experience. They provided me an excellent costumer service and everyone over there was very friendly. Special thanks to Roz Rahimi (sales/leasing consultant) ; Alex Stoeber and Max Babaie(Finance Manager). If you want to buy or lease a car I highly recommend you to talk with these guys.


Outstanding

5
CesarRose on 03/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer Sport. This is the 2nd car we bought from Huntington Beach Ford and we only went back the 2nd time because they treated us so well the 1st time. I'm not someone who likes to go car shopping but they made this a painless experience and I drove off in the vehicle I wanted at a price that was perfect for our budget. Go see Dan Lucha and Michael Foster to get the deal you want. They took good care of us today!!!


Graet facility, huge selection on cars

5
Udo on 03/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is a great team at HB Ford, Steve, Roz and AJ are definitely take care of their customers.It was my 3rd car from HB Ford


Truly wonderful experience

5
Frederick on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

J.J. was so friendly and totally worked with me to get a car and Alex the finance officer was very helpful, too


great job!

4.6
fuzzy_bunny on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dennis was great and very professional and had an answer for all my questions. Would recommend him for purchasing a new or used vehicle. Thank you!


Relaxed, no pressure, sales - would recommend

5
MariaS on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I purchased a car at Huntington Beach Ford this past weekend. Everyone was friendly and courteous and our salesman; Dan Lucha, was very informative about the vehicles and thoroughly explained the financing options. He definetly knows the car business and was no pressure, relaxed, and professional. I appreciated his direct approach; we didn't have to deal with a lot of back and forth negotiating. When it came time to sign the contract we also met with the sales manager who was pleasant, professional, and friendly. Once our car was ready, we were helped by another salesman; Michael Foster, who took his time in explaining all the technical features and instructions to using my Titanium Escape. He was friendly, relaxed, knowledgable, patient, and easy to understand. We received a call back from him the next day, and the day after that to see if we had any quesitons or needed any help understanding the navigation system or any of the other options. I appreciate his follow up as I am not technically savvy and am having a bit of trouble programming the date in my navigation system. Mike suggested I come in to see him and he'll help me with that and any other questions I might have. Overall, it was a good experience and I would definately recommend Dan Lucha and Michael Foster at Huntington Beach Ford.


Polite service writer

3
Tanya on 02/22/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

That even though there was only one service writer available to 4 customers he was polite to all and continued to remind us he was working as hard as he could to get to us


Great service!

5
Jadira on 02/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

That I was able to get brakes on the same visit of a regular oil change and smog.. Service was awesome and even got shuttle ride back home while I waited for services to be done.


All is good that ends well !

4.8
Gabriele on 02/07/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Interfacing with Tracy who updated me on my repair and enabled me to provide a car rental free of charged based on my extended warranty coverage. She was the highlight of this experience with Huntington Beach Ford.


Quick and easy

5
Alberto on 02/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service person who helped me talked me through the entire process. No surprises. I was there for less than an hour for an oil change.


A nice surprise

5
Douglas on 02/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The car was ready in much less time than expected at about half the cost I was expecting to pay.


Amazing customer service!

5
D Lama on 01/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I can't say enough good things about HB Ford, especially Mike and Dan. I never thought twice about leasing a vehicle but they made the process so simple and effortless. I drove off in my new Ford Edge in very little time and they even gave me more for my trade in than any other dealership would have. I definitely recommend buying or leasing a vehicle from them.


wonderful customer service

5
mjensen93 on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to Huntington Beach Ford during the end of August looking for a new hybrid. Dealt with Mike Foster the first trip in there just looking around and he was very helpful. Fast forward to January this year and I went back with the money I saved up and Mike not only remembered me, but also had the exact car that I wanted plus more. i'm the happy owner of a beautiful ford fusion hybrid se that I wouldn't trade for anything else, and i'm so glad that Mike was who helped me through the whole process. I recommend going to him for great customer service and a great experience buying a car. :)


Awesome!

5
amom0712 on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome price, awesome payment, awesome down equals awesome dealership would definitely recommend going here these guys will work every possible deal there is until you are happy and happiness is a great key to a successful Business thank you guys Job well done Brianna Clark


Great service

5
Colleene on 01/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greeted with enthusiasm. Professional and gave me options. No pressure to buy unnecessary products. Courteous and delivered my truck, fixed within the estimated time frame. Great service.


Almost ippped of BIG TIME

1.8
s.kari on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Drove quite a distance after 2 lengthy conversations with Alex Barajas. When I arrived at the dealership nothing but lies and lies and lies.Really bad


Dishonest

1
edwin958 on 01/10/2015

Overall Experience: 1.0

Do not trust a word that that Alex Barajas (car salesman) says, he is an ABSOLUTE liar and supported by the dealership apparently. Additionally after 3 hours I left the dealership without a vehicle as finance tried to slip an aftermarket warranty into the deal.


Huntington Beach Ford

5
Gloria on 01/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Advisor, Jose Aguirre, is always a pleasure to deal with. I always have confidence that he is taking great care of my car.


Survey response

5
Joseph on 12/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jack was kind, supportive, and helped me in a very prompt process of getting my vehicle up and running again. I love Ford Motor Company. My Mom worked at the Highland Park Trim plant back in 1951 to 1963. I'd never buy anything but a Ford.


Huntington Beach Ford Customer Experience

5
Terri on 12/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated with kindness, and respect in a friendly, professional manner. All my questions were answered and I left feeling good about the repairs made on my car. The problems they found but did not address were explained to me and I know what i need to do in the near future to keep my car in top shape.The waiting area was clean and comfortable.


Bait & Switch, Sleazy, rude, and waste of time

1
Michael on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

A wasted day for two adults. I spoke to the salesman in the morning and made sure the truck was available and I agreed to pay the price they were advertising it for online. I drove two hours with another adult to pick up the car. When I arrived there around 4 PM the truck was waiting and the salesman took me for a ride in it. The truck was as advertised so we went inside to do the paperwork. That is when the nastiness and lying started. I declined their overpriced warranty program and other items they were trying to sell me. I came prepared to pay cash and leave with the truck. When the sales manager, Tim McDonnel, told me I needed to pay for it through his financing or walk away from the truck I knew I was in trouble. That was not stipulated in the ad or anywhere up until that point. This was a bait and switch move. Bait them in with something and then change the deal once they wasted their time coming in. They have everything to gain and nothing to lose by wasting your time so why not lie to get you into their store. That alone is reason enough to not do business with these people. Tim likes to act tough and not smile and just give you a hard time. He declined a bank check for the full price including tax and tags. The price advertised online and agreed to on the phone and on the test drive. Tim also declined my offer to drive up the street to the local bank and get a new bank check from them. He insisted I go get cash, over $30,000, 15 minutes before the bank closes. I phoned the bank and asked if they had $30,000 cash and they said no, they did not. I then asked Tim again if a bank check from that local bank would be okay and he said no. I needed to finance it through him. He was being rude and attempting to intimidated me. The guy was a real xxxxxx. This is classic old-school high-pressure intimidation sales. He wanted me to accept his crappy finanincing or walk from the deal. This was something I was not willing to do. I would not be doing business with Dirty Tim or the dealership he represented so I thanked the salesman, Raul, for his time and left the lot. Do yourself a favor and avoid this dealership at all cost. Unethical people doing unethical things. Don't wast your day driving out there, you will regret it.


FORD's SERVICE DEPARTMENT the key to a good car...

5
Virginia on 12/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything is checked out on my 2001 Sable when i bring it in, and i can count on the car being in top condition when i travel to Sedona, AZ, which i do about 4 times a year.


Great everything

5
Sheryl on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jack in service was my best experience at HB Ford.... He was more than wonderful.... Both times this week.... Service last Saturday and fixing my sensor today....Everyone was super friendly!!!


Excellent service, good people

5
Mark on 11/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly courteous people, from your service department personnel to your cashier. I will definitely be bringing my car in for scheduled maintenance and oil changes here.


Your Team was great.

4
Richard and Tracy Guy on 11/12/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I just want to say that Dennis & Tony were very helpful with our purchase of our new Edge. They really went to work for us to get a new car that was in our budget. Dennis is was nice meeting you yesterday and AJ with helping on the door ding. And Tony I told you the be back bus would come back !!!!!! WE will definitely recommend anyone we know to your dealership. Thanks again Richard and Tracy Guy. :-)


Great service

4.7
Roseanne on 11/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was very happy with the service. My car was ready after a few hours and the service associate was very pleasant.


Helpful salesperson

4
RSConforti on 11/04/2014

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

If you'd like to have a great sales person who will go the extra mile for you, ask for Mike Foster. He's great.


Towed in, drove out! Same Day!

5
Mr. G on 11/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Towed in at noon on a Saturday, got it back at 5pm!! Awesome, since I only have one vehicle!


Top notch service, very friendly atmosphere

5
Zeb on 11/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These guys really know their stuff, I was in and out in no time with my brand new 2015 Ford Fusion Ecoboost. I worked with AJ who is amazing at what he does and highly educated in the area of vehicles he is selling. His service was above and beyond the standard and he answered all my questions with confidence. Thanks again AJ for all your help and making my purchasing not only pleasant, but enjoyable. I highly recommend Huntington Beach Ford, the "Best" in Sounthern California.


Good Experience

4.3
Linda on 11/01/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

H.B. Ford was able to take care of my problem in a timely manner. All with whom I spoke were courteous and helpful.


Great service thank you AJ.

5
Ranoosh on 10/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went to them on Sat to see the Ford Flex and AJ was so great helping us answering all our questions and in no time we were out of there with our new Flex. Everyone was just great to work with. It was a very pleasant experience.


Service on My F350 SD

5
Curt on 10/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have taken my F350 SD diesel to HB service since 2001. The service has always been reasonably priced and timely. Also, I find their recommendations for work trustworthy and have confidence that the work was done correctly. A great place to do business with. I will miss them since I'm relocating to the east coast.


I have filed a complaint with the Attorney General!

1
jadeG333 on 10/21/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Beware of this dealership! Watch out for Steve "floor manager, Edgar and Alex Stauber "sales manager." This dealership is as slimy as it gets. #1 they pulled a bait and switch, lied about the car in question. Steve stated repeatedly he had sold the car in question that very day, well I found it at the back of the lot. Came back the next day to cut a check and he gave me the same story. They were pushing Fords on me and I was there for the Honda Insight.#2 - they duped me into filling out a form, lied to my face repeatedly stating they would not run my credit and they did. When I called them to asked them to remove the inquiry Steve and Alex both mocked me and refused. --- I am so relieved I did not purchase my vehicle from this dishonest shady dealership. I went down to Honda Westminster and purchased my new vehicle with no hassle, no lies, no deception.


Great service, great people

5
Constantine on 10/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We ended up driving off the lot in a better car than we expected to thanks to Raul Delgado suggesting that we take the Focus for a test drive as well instead of only the Fiesta. We took both for a test drive and the car Raul suggested, the Focus, was fantastic. We ended up purchasing the Focus.


great service

5
Gordon on 10/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

with rewards credit,I paid less than $2 on a 40$ bill. Serviceadvisor was very professional and accurate in his estimate oftime required for work performed plus recall.


they were quick

4.5
Brent on 10/01/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The guys were personable , worked with me, and got the job done in a timely fashion. Dan Luca and Mike did a great job. 5hey r why I keep coming backBrent R


Friendly and courtesy

4.7
Jamie on 10/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My service manager was very professional and helpful in explaining what was needed and what was actually completed on my vehicle.


Awesome service

4.3
Linh on 10/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Chuck is always amazing. I went in for oil change filter but he also had the team to do other check and correct it.


GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!

5
Kenneth on 09/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything, Todd and Dan in sales were amazing! Very helpful and knowledgeable. They weren't pushy and made the car buying experience great.


Huntington Beach Ford Service

5
Ronald on 09/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very prompt response from my service rep (Kevin Osborn), plus very clean customer lounge - love the comp Peets coffee:)


Excellent Service

5
Brian on 09/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everthing was very good. Shuttle ride home, outstanding. The Works coupon. Reward earnings from past services paying costs. Communication from service advisor. Everything was good. No problem.


Was treated very rudely

1
User2014 on 09/23/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I negotiated my deal on email with Alex Barajas for a 2015 Explorer fully loaded model. I sent him an email that I am coming to the dealership for paperwork and buy it. I drove 35 miles with my family and was told Alex is not available. I was assigned a sales agent who didn't knew anything about the deal. I showed the emails and the GM rejected the numbers I was provided. GM threw the paper on the table and said - I should run my credit first and then he will give me new estimates. He was rude and arrogant. I walked out ...wasted 3 hours of my weekend time and had frustrated family.Guys - learn how to treat a client who is trying to buy a 50K vehicle from you guys.


$41,175

Mileage: 3

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Huntington Beach, CA

Engine Type: 2.3L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$30,850

Mileage: 3

Color: ORANGE

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Coupe

City: Huntington Beach, CA

Engine Type: 2.3L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$27,235

Mileage: 3

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Extended Cab Pickup

City: Huntington Beach, CA

Engine Type: 2.3L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.