Hubler Mazda

4.4
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.4 Buying Process: 4.4 Quality Of Repair: 4.5 Overall Facilities: 4.6 Quality Of Work: 4.3 Friendliness: 4.6 Pricing: 4.2 Overall Experience: 4.3


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

BE CAREFUL!

1
MichaelPhelps on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased a vehicle a little over 2 weeks ago. Since before the time of purchase, they have known about the issues that should have been fixed since it was "certified". The issues are bald tires, all 4 rims are bent, the side/detection system does not work and the bumper on the drivers side is popped out. I was told not to worry and it would be taken care of. Now I have been told they will not fix these issues because of the "deal they gave me". I would have simply picked another vehicle and went on about my day. I also had to wait literally 15 days for this answer. I have even sent couple of family members that have purchased cash cars from the hubler group. I will not be recommending anyone or changing my review until this situation is made right....


Oil change

5
Purdue on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great job. So much better than dealer in Bloomington In Ygsts why I drive 60 miles to come there. I trust they will do a complete job and be ho est a out any service needs and no just make them up for business


Great experience

5
Stacie on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Leased cx5 from james. Process took a long time but it was labor day and they were very busy. Happy with purchase and will recommend


Dishonest Sales Process

1.6
Beast113 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I bought my car from Jeremy. As I asked him questions about the car he said it was a solid car that "...will get you from A to B." However once I drove it off the lot the shocks were broken and needed to be repaired. Six days later the clutch was ruined. The used car manager provided no help and was generally shifting blame to me as opposed to admitting any fault. I cannot recommend buying a car from them in any capacity especially after interacting with their leadership. I am 22 years old and this was my first car buying experience. I feel taken advantage of and that is never a good feeling. A terrible experience.


Dishonest Sales Process

2
remaly_alec on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I bought my car from Jeremy. As I asked him questions about the car he said it was a solid car that "...will get you from A to B." However once I drove it off the lot the shocks were broken and needed to be repaired. Six days later the clutch was ruined. The used car manager provided no help and was generally shifting blame to me as opposed to admitting any fault. I cannot recommend buying a car from them in any capacity especially after interacting with their leadership. I am 22 years old and this was my first car buying experience. I feel taken advantage of and that is never a good feeling. A terrible experience.


buying Mazda 3

5
Kristin Lewis on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great except for how long everything took. Should have not taken as long to finish the deal as it did.


Sales process great

5
M on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a car, was happy with the sakes process. It was time consuming but thus was specific to my situation. They went above and beyond .


General Service

5
Gary East on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and gave me a loaner car. Work and inspection done well..


Mister

5
Mike on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service Great shop. Friendly staff.


Good to work with

5
Bo on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very fast, very efficient. Had bad experience with other dealers and when I came in and I feel so good. All processes are so smooth and fast


replacement tires

5
dave c. on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent staff. Tire replacements were as promised in a very timely manner.


Hubler Mazda Service

5
Nick H. on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a Mazda kinda guy and, as long as Mazda continues to offer exciting, beautiful, reliable cars, I will be "Mazda For Life". Likewise, as long as Hubler Mazda continues to offer exemplary customer care; a staff that is friendly, knowledgeable, and caring; and state of the art service, I will be "Hubler Mazda For Life".


2004 Acura TL

5
Blair Lindsey on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

seen the 2004 Acura TL advertised through cars .com inquired about the car through email connie and Jeremy both called me back Jeremy did a outstanding job...He walking us through this experience step by step he helped make the whole purchasing experience fast and easy many thanks to Jeremy and the whole staff at Hubler Mazda they helped make my son's first car buying experience a great one


Good experience

4.8
New Mazda Fan on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership was friendly. The Sales rep and the finance rep were willing to work with me. I have asked several questions since the purchase, and the Salesman has pleasantly answered each. Very pleasant experience. I recommend Hubler Mazda.


Awesome Experiance

5
Jennifer on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the best experience buying a car ever I would recommended Hubler to everyone


Mazda 3

5
ksettles on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Did not feel pressured by the salesman to purchase a car. He was friendly, knowledgeable and great to work with. Would purchase another car from Hubler Mazda in Greenwood.


Great car buying experience

4.3
DG on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Went in on Black Friday to look at a CX-5. Wasn't really expecting to buy. Ended up walking out with a deal I couldn't turn down thanks to the efforts of my salesperson Jimmy Smith & his manager Ed Shurlock(sp). The entire process was of course a negotiation but at no point did it get or feel high pressured at all. Jimmy is very laid back & wants to do what he can to make a deal work.He & Ed probed to find out exactly what I needed in a vehicle to hit my price point.We eventually settled on a deal that made us both happy. Even the F& I was relatively painless as the gentleman there got me an even better rate then I had walked in with. My last 2 SUVs have been purchased at Hubler dealerships & I like their upfront no gimmick style. An overall painless process.This is how the car buying experience should be.


09 cx-7

5
Phil Della Fave on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service great troubleshooting worked with me a lot thank you


Hubler Mazda Greenwood

5
M. Westrick on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone we encountered at Hubler Mazda in Greenwood was very polite and helpful. Our experience was very positive and we would recommend this dealership.


Great service

5
rdschrin on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I can't thank the staff at Hubler Mazda enough for helping me purchase my new 2015 Mazda6. This was my first big car purchase and after visiting several other dealerships, I was a bit skeptical when I visited this one. To my surprise, my salesman Jeremy was both friendly and helpful in answering all of my questions throughout the process. I never felt pressured to buy and he went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my decision. When we finally reached a deal, Jason was very patient with helping me understand the financing process and what options would work for me. I wound up driving my new car home that night. I would definitely recommend Hubler Mazda to anyone needing a new car. Without a doubt Ill be returning to this dealership for my next car.


Mazda Service is great

5
Deanna on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service team is always very nice and informative


What's Not To Like?

5
Nick Hlavaty on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What's Not To Like? The staff is always courteous and professional; the lounge, sales and shop areas are always clean and inviting; and the place is full of my favorite cars!


Excellent dealership

5
New CX-3 Owner on 09/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hunker Mazda is the best--we just purchased a Mazda CX-3 for our son and the entire process from start to finish was a joy. We were especially glad that they did not try to sell dealer add ons---unlike some of their other competitors in town (they try to add zeibart etc) My sales person George Wilson Jr to Stuart Hubler made sure everything went smoothly


Warranty repair service

5
Mel Moore on 09/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Warranty repair uncovered damage not covered by warranty. Use of loaner car extended couple of extra until parts in and repair completed.


Excellent car-buying experience

5
popsw on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Entire car-buying process was quick and easy. Sales rep (Josh) is knowledgeable and did a great job. At no time did I feel pressured or uncomfortable.


Xin Wen

5
Xin Wen on 09/04/2015

Buying Process: 5.0

Thomas was really helpful and think for the customer through all the buying process.


regular service visit

4.7
Scott on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Good customer service. Professional and courteous attitudes.


Bought used car....

4.7
Michele on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Tyler was a breath of fresh air! Never once did he give up on me - even when I couldn't make up my mind what I wanted to do.He made the transition from the car I actually came to see (which was not what I was looking for once I saw it) to the car that I purchased seamless.Tyler was honest and open and worked hard to make the deal work in my favor.My used Chrysler 300 is a dream....and working with Tyler Whiteman was an awesome experience!Thanks!


Mazda CX-9

5
Arturo Avila on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an outstanding service from George Wilson. Great explanation on features on the car.


Huber Mazda

5
Robert peege on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

George helped us purchase our car. Very nice young man. Everyone at this dealershipIs wonderful. Second car we've purchased from them. Highly recommend


purchase: CX-5

5
Becky R. on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

George was a very polite, respectful salesperson! I would highly recommend him to family and friends who need a new car! This says a lot, since I tend to not care for salespeople who are pushy and overbearing!


CAR BUYING MADE EASY

4.7
WEARY CAR BUYER on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Their process was quick and painless. No extra steps and everyone was friendly and helpful. They have a very professional crew.


Great Service

5
Chris Leland on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stopped in for an oil change and as always the service was great! The wait wasn't too long, and they checked in with me from time to time to let me know what was going on and when they'd be done.


Very impressed

5
Stacie on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went into this dealership with no credit as I am just now establishing myself. Having been turned down before, I anticipated to be turned down again. I was approved within ten minutes for the first time buyers program. My saleswoman, Crystal, was very accommodating. I did not leave the first time signing anything; instead, I foolishly went to Drive Time. I returned the car shortly thereafter and contacted Crystal again. She stayed with me throughout the process. I was approved and put into a brand new Mazda3. Payments were well within reason; down payment was worked out for me as they understood my current financial situation. They even shaved a bit off the total asking price! They gased, washed and detailed the car the day I picked it up. Overall, it was a great deal. The lobby has a very nice color scheme; you do not feel pressured when you go in here. A+ service. I'll definitely be back!


Excellent sales team

5
mike and nan on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were very impressed with this facility from the moment we arrived until today when we bought the car and sealed the deal. We had been to many, many dealerships all over the state. This Hubler Mazda location was by far our favorite. We would highly recommend anyone to go here. The whole sales team was very helpful. We would definitely recommend that George Wilson help you buy your next car. He wasn't pushy and honestly made us feel very comfortable. We drove our 2013 Chrysler 200 home tonight!


Service Department

5
Carlos Hernandez on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Is the Best customer service I ever had. Very please with the kindness and professionalism that Sara and Josh always provide.


Extremely satisfied !

5
Londa Montgomery on 06/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The transaction of trading my car and picking up my new one was very smooth and quick. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.


Service review

5
Tom Davel on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called for an appointment and they were ready for me when I arrived. Check in was quick. While they worked on the car, oil change and tire rotation, I relaxed in the lounge area. They finished the work promptly did a review of all areas of the car and went thru that review with me, explaining what, if anything, might need to be done in the future.


Honda Driver Converted to Mazda!!

5
KristenG on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased my first Mazda from Seth Moreno at Hubler Mazda and I love it!! I was comparing the Mazda CX-5 to the Honda HR-V. Being a previous Honda sales associate, I assumed I would go with another Honda. When it finally came out, I was so disappointed. It was so under-powered and cheaply finished and LOUD! I went and drove the Mazda, based on looks alone, initially and was blown away!! It is such a quality vehicle...so quiet and smooth! It handles fantastically!! My buying experience was great at Hubler. Seth was very knowledgeable in helping me decide on what trim level I wanted and what fit my budget. And he was so patient from the test drive to taking it to my boyfriend's work to show him the vehicle. I got a fair price for my trade and a great deal on the CX-5. The whole process was so easy and fairly quick for buying a car! The entire staff there was so friendly, always asking how I was doing and if they could get me anything. Aside form the friendly service, I also received oil changes and car washes with my purchase. I absolutely love my new CX-5 and am so happy with the choice! I'd recommend not only the CX-5 but also Hubler Mazda to anyone looking!


Buying Experience

5
Eric Sexton on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience with everyone at Hubler. Everyone was very professional and treated my family fantastically. If the car service is anything like this, I'll be coming back regularly.


Unprofessional & Rude

1.4
bmeyer on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I came in last night and was looking to purchase a car. Im currently upside down in my loan and I had been working with George Wilson at the dealership. He was very nice. When I got there I had to wait until someone came up and asked me if Ive been helped. Even the used car manager looked directly at me and didnt come over. Then George Wilson came in with another customer and asked if I needed help. When I told him who I was then the used car manager came over and kind of took over. I was not at all impressed with the used car manager. He was rude and unprofessional. He said that my car was only work about $8,000 but he was going to help me out and give me $10,000 for it. When in reality I know that it is worth more than that because Ive had other dealerships look at it. I dont appreciate being lied to about how much my car is worth. I actually came in to test drive a 2015 CX-5 Grand Touring but I ended up test driving 3 used cars. That was fine but then I filled out an credit application and he told me that he wasnt going to send my credit out to anyone but I know that he did because George came over and said that they were waiting on the banks. I was impressed with George Wilson and some of the other people there but I was not impressed with the used car manager. Also, I had gone to Ray Skillman Mazda last week to see what they could do. The used car manager asked me what happened at Ray Skillman. That wasnt any of his business. That was a personal matter and it didnt concern him at all. I drove off the lot in my current car and I wont return to Hubler Mazda as long as I have to deal with the used car manager. Like I said I was very happy with George Wilson and others but I cant recommend Hubler Mazda to anyone because of the used car manager. I dont like to be lied to and looked down on because Im a young female. Im in management and if I ever found out that one of my people was rude to a customer then they wouldnt be in that position any longer, especially a manager.


60K mile service

5
Stephen Mason on 05/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My final bill was far less than the estimate. The service was prompt and courteous.


Nice Dealership, Great Buying Experience

5
flacoface on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Let me start by saying that I hate spending time in car dealerships...it's like going to the dentist. Hubler Mazda is quite different. It's small on the inside but has a laid back atmosphere and a very nice inside. The subdued lighting is more calming than other dealerships bright fluorescence. They did not insult my trade in, as the dealership who lost me had and they offered a good price for the new vehicle that I purchased. Also, Hubler Mazda provided me with a loaner vehicle until my purchase arrived. I am not sure that I can give the salespersons' names so I won't. I will say that they were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable about their products. Overall this was a great buying experience for a great vehicle.


Exceptional Dealership

4.7
Lyn on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There are a lot of great vehicles for sale. I had to drive quite a distance to find a dealership like Hubler Mazda to purchase my two Mazda products. The service after the sales has been exceptional. Not only have I recommended Mazda to others, I am committed to purchase future vehicles from them.


Hubler Mazda Greenwood

5
Rob on 04/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very hospitable and courteous! My appointment was scheduled ahead of time, got in at the scheduled time, and I did not have to wait very long at all. I will be back!


Buying Our First Mazda

5
Huey Campbell on 04/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Negotiating the purchase price of the new CX5 was a pleasant enough experience. Josh Underwood answered all questions we had satisfactorily. We were impressed with the cleanliness of the facility. Everyone we met was very friendly and helpful.


Great service

5
Danielle Jordan on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always great service! I would recommend this service department to anyone.


Vehicle Service

5
Jane Pingleton on 03/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found the staff very friendly and informative about my vehicle.


AWESOME SERVICE

5
KenzieCavaletto on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in to Hubler Mazda to with my mom to buy her a Chevrolet Avalanche, and she loved it. It was used, so there were a few things wrong with it, but Josh, our salesman, assured us he would get everything fixed for us. He was very helpful and information. After my mom decided she wanted the truck, they asked me about my car. At the time, I was driving my Chevy Aveo5 hatchback, and I needed something a little faster. They actually had the exact Jetta I wanted and worked their tails off to get me approved. Since I'm young and I don't have a long history of credit, it was tough to get a bank to approve me. But here at Hubler they made that possible and my mom and I drove off the lot extremely happy and confident of Hubler Mazda. Big thanks to all the guys here, they all have helped me in some way! Definitely check them out for not only the best Mazda's, but the used cars as well! Kenzie Cavaletto


Easy Buy

4.3
Bradley on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The buying experience was easier and convenient. Bought a nice car for the value.


Top Notch Management!

5
sheril.vergara on 08/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I flew in from NM to help my son buy a Mazda 3. Our salesperson, Justin Jones, was so helpful and willing to work hard to earn our business. I own a business and the leadership can make or break a business. I have to say that the General Manager, Stuart, really made the difference. Stuart was one of the most professional and top notch GM's I have ever negotiated with! He and I worked hard together to make this purchase fit within my son's budget. And, he went above and beyond to make it happen. The negotiating was fun for both of us. Kudos to the leadership at this dealership and if you're looking to buy a Mazda, don't go anywhere else--nobody will earn your business like Hubler Mazda!


First time Mazda owner....wowed!

5
ashnorm84 on 07/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We've owned a lot of cars but this is our first Mazda. We had read a lot about them and decided it was the car for us but didn't know what to expect from the dealer. We were amazed at the friendliness, honesty, hard work and experience we were given. The whole team went out of their way to make our first time Mazda experience a great one. I'm excited for the years to come with this dealer.


fun car purchased here

4.3
Joe the shopper on 06/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I liked my experience at Hubler Mazda. I did not feel pressured to buy the car that day. We feel like we got a good price for the car we purchased. The salesman we used was extremely nice and courteous.


LOVE MY 2015 CX-5!!!

4.3
LovemyCX-5 on 04/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently purchased a 2015 CX-5 from Hubler and I have to say it was the by far the best car buying experience I've ever had!!! Justin Jones was an excellent salesman....VERY knowledgeable and what he didn't know he found out instead of making something up. Appreciate the honesty and the fact that he wasn't the usual "pushy" salesman! My only bone of contention was the finance aspect of the deal....I had already contacted my bank which happens to be who Hubler finances through and knew what interest rate and payment I would have and had to repeatedly explain that the interest rate and payment amounts they were giving me were not going to fly because I was already pre-approved. Finally got that hammered out but then it took forever to get all the paper work done....by forever I mean more than 2 hours! That was on top of the 2 hours it took to strike the deal! Needless to say that burnt up my whole Saturday but my new car is totally worth it!!!


Terrible experience

1
Nola Rogers on 09/03/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

picked out a car got my loan papers sent them into the dealer the very next morning and didn't hear anything was supposed to be able to make a 600 dollar down payment according to the loan papers and they finally got back days later and ask me for 2000.00 I had the loan and the trade it wouldn't have worked out but I feel like nobody wanted to deal with me and I was put off I still don't have the car I picked out I still want that car they just need to get back to me and get the deal done If they sold it out from under me when I had the paper work already there I am gonna be one upset person


total team effort

5
new or used, these guys rock... on 06/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been shopping for a vehicle for several months as our needs (as most) changed during the process. After test driving one vehicle, at hubler Mazda and was happy with it, but it was just over our budget. No pressure sales allowed us to check other places. After settling on another vehicle, we had found one next door and I contacted my sales rep and it was no problem with changing it to his location. The whole experience was fantastic. Ask for Dakota!!!


GREAT, GREAT, GREAT experience!!!

5
LShup on 06/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rob Jenne went ABOVE and BEYOND to make my car experience as easy as it gets. I called him on a car I saw online...and walked out the door three days later. The other salesmen there stayed over an hour late to finish this process since my schedule did not allow for me arrive during business hours. Car was as promised, payment as we discussed and with it being a used car I was thrilled it had a warantee included! I am loving every minute driving my car in this weather--it was a bit frivolous of a purchase since I have a brand new car -but this is a convertible in perfect condition! Many recommendations to Rob and his team! A week later I called Rob and told him I had a squeaky brakes & my sideview mirror wasnt working right...again, "come on in", he said. Took my car in, gave me a nice rental for the time my car was in the shop....no questions asked! I was given my car back with new brake pads and a new mirror---& that was not part of the warantee--AWESOME!! Wish I has service guy's name--he was super friendly and helpful too!!!


The salesman could not have been more helpful. We were...

5
GaryMeese on 06/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman could not have been more helpful. We were really in and out of there very quick. Everybody made sure that we were comfortable while the process was going on. The salesman was very courteous and took time to fully explain features on the car. The overall experience was a very good and I would refer this place of business to anyone.


Wonderful Experience

5
Christine on 06/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales rep John was very knowledgeable and very courteous. Experience was outstanding and will definitely come back again. Hubler Mazda had a great selection of new and used cars for me to choose from. John was very patient while I was making my selection. He had very good advice on which car would be a good match for my needs.I would recommend asking for John when purchasing a car from Hubler Mazda.


very pleasant

4
maria noll on 06/11/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

had a pleasant experience at hubler mazda greenwood,the representative, john striby, was very pleasant and knowledgable on the cars on the lot,i liked that very much,i did not purchase a car from them,but the next time i am buying a car,i definitely will...thank you very much


Fantastic Experience

5
LadyPacerFan on 06/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I bought my used carth salesman John Streiby was friendly and helpful. The paperwork was easier than I thought it would be. When I came back for my free oil change it really was free! Yes!!


Our Mazda3 was not starting. I tested the battery at home...

1.6
AnnoyedMazdaOwner on 06/07/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Our Mazda3 was not starting. I tested the battery at home and then at AutoZone and it tested ok, so I took it in for repairs at Hubler Mazda. They told me it was the battery and over charged me for it (as expected from a dealership). I get my car home, but then next time I try to drive it won't start again. I call to ask if they are going to recharge me for a diagnostic fee and they so no. I have it towed in, and they tell me now they need to charge a diagnostic fee because it's a different problem. I argued with them until they waived the fee, and then they told me that I had low compression in 3 cylinders and needed to replace my engine at a cost of up to $7000. Since I wasn't going to do that, they transferred me to the sales department to talk about replacing the car. I took it somewhere else to get a second opinion, and they discovered that the problem was just a spark plug. They also ran the compression test and said it was within manufacturer specs. The second shop I went to said that Hubler does this sort of thing all the time.


I was looking around different dealerships for a used car...

2.4
JeffreyHoffman on 04/01/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I was looking around different dealerships for a used car that wasn't too pricey but also reliable. I visited the Hubler Mazda after inquiring about a car online. Don't get me wrong, Brandon was a nice guy but he misled me and was not knowledgeable about the car he was selling me. The miles on the odometer were incorrect after looking at the carfax report.So instead of trying so sell me a car with 85,000 miles on it, they tried to sell me one with possibly 200,000 miles. The dealership had absolutely no knowledge about the discrepancy and claimed it wasn't their fault. Since they couldn't give me correct information and denied liability, I will not be buying a car from Hubler ever again.


My son and I went there to look at a 2001 Chevy...

2.8
the_ashleys60 on 03/19/2013

Customer Service: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

My son and I went there to look at a 2001 Chevy Trailblazer. When we got there they said that vehicle had engine issues but we have this 2005 Trailblazer, which of course was more expensive. My son was the one needing to buy a vehicle so he is the one that test drove it. First off we noticed the check engine light was on and was of course told it was the O2 sensor, which is the go to answer. Did I mention we were also told that it was GM Certified? Now I always thought that a GM Certifcation meant that all problems have been addressed and repaired, I guess I was wrong. After we got the vehicle home we noticed that there was no spare. As always it was an AS IS NO WARRANTY so I'm sure we are stuck with these issues. Always keep one thing in mind when dealing with a car salesperson, they are all just like a politician, everything that comes out of their mouth is a lie and the only person they care about is themselves and this dealership is a prime example of that. I wouldn't reccomend buying a used car there but they probably treat you right if you buy a new one.


My husband and I bought a car from this dealership in May...

1.8
takenforride on 12/17/2012

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My husband and I bought a car from this dealership in May 2012. When I test drove the vehicle, I noticed a loud humming from the engine and also that the 4WD light was on. When I spoke to the salesman regarding these two issues he stated that he would take it back right away and have them look at it. When he came back he stated that because it is an SUV it rode a little louder than a car would and the 4WD light miraculously went away, the battery just needed reset. We received one key with purchase and he stated he would find the other key and the remote to give to us when we brought trade in and paper work to him. We did not receive key and remote when we came in and he was not there both times we inquired about them. Within one week of having the vehicle the timing chain went bad and we had to have it fixed, in the shop for 1 week. Within 6 months of having the vehicle our fuel sensor went bad, and is currently in the shop because the car is shutting off randomly while driving, not dying, but complete failure, as if the key were not in. I have told them the frustration we have experienced, and they say, "well, sorry."


Scoundrels!

1.8
Rixtur on 10/21/2012

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Sales experience was average. I felt like I got an OK deal. Service later was really pretty AWFUL, a real surprise it could be that bad actually. But the worst came when I went to buy my leased car. Mazda Finance gave me the total buy-out amount for the car, but when I went to pay it, Hubler Mazda said they were adding $1,000 to the total due. (The reason given was "because we can".) Apparently they routinely make their dealership the lien holder or something like that (unlike any other dealer's common practice that I know of), and so I had no other choice. This was my 2nd really despicable experience at a Hubler Group dealership, and I will never deal with Hubler again!


Quick and easy purchase experience

5
New Mazda3 enthusiast on 10/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Researched cars, found a knowlegqble salesman, took a couple of test drives, and bought a great car. Hubler Mazda and Brandon cut us a sweet deal on the loaded car that we wanted. Hard to find a salesman truly as interested as ours was in getting us the best car for the best deal. Love the car and looking forward to 40 mpg. Definitely will buy our next car there and recommending Brandon to all our friends.


I cannot understand how there can be so many 'near...

2.4
rfenton on 10/21/2012

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I cannot understand how there can be so many 'near perfect' ratings for this dealership! Sales experience was average. I felt like I got an OK deal. Service later was really pretty AWFUL, a real surprise it could be that bad actually. (They outsource all their work to a Chevy dealership.)But the worst came when I went to buy my leased car. Mazda Finance gave me the total buy-out amount for the car, but when I went to pay it, Hubler Mazda said it would cost $1,000 more than had been quoted; that the dealership was adding $1,000 to the total due. (The reason given was "because we can".) Apparently they routinely make their dealership the lien holder or something like that (unlike any other dealer's common practice that I know of), and so I had no other choice. This was my second really despicable experience at a Hubler Group dealership, and I will not even set foot on a Hubler lot again!


The worst dealer ever seen..

1
xxyyzz on 09/14/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Did you check the pictures? Maybe, you can think that they have an excellent cars in the store, but there is not. Even if they gave an appointment about 2003 Buick Rendezvous, there was not a car like they sad and nobody take care of us.


Mixed experience

2
Ronald on 09/01/2012

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 2.0

I bought a used car from them. Salesman started out real nice, but then started pulling fast ones. Gave me an out-the-door price making me think I got a great deal. In reality they raised the internet price to give them more. Yes, I should have read the contract, but I thought the guy was being honest. One hour after I left with the car, the muffler came loose and found out my odometer didn't work. The salesman basically said you got what you paid for and didn't seem to care about these issues. I know it was used, but the tough luck attitude didn't impress me. Probably won't go back there, or at least deal with that sales group.


Pre-Owned CX-9

4
ZOOM- ZOOM on 07/06/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Had no issues with Hubler Mazda. Paul, with the sales department was very professional and made the car buying process very easy. A+


Great Experience at Hubler!

4.5
Car man on 07/02/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are from out of state and came to Hubler with the car in mind. Once we got there the car was very presentable and was everything I thought it would be. The only exception to our great time was their "IOU" program were they promise you something and they will send it. Well it has been 18 days and still nothing in the mail.


very happy to buy from you again!

5
mazdaboy on 06/29/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i was helped by Tood Wallace and he was very heplpful and the main reason we purchased the car that day,we didnt want to let him down.He was honest with us and that went a very long way .We will be back soon to buy a new Miata and a Mazda 3. thank you again and keep up te great job you guys are doing!!!!!


Used Car Purchase

4
Crossover SUV on 06/29/2012

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales staff was very good when I was looking and purchasing my used car. The process was simple and speedy. There seemed to be a lack of communication though when I tried to bring it back in for some minor paint touch ups that we had agreed to before the purchase of the vehicle. Overall we had a good experience and would purchase another car from Hubler Mazda.


Treated like a King

5
FlipWilson on 06/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had looked forever for a car that would fit all our needs based on price, gas mileage, and what we like. Hubler's Brandon Guise was our salesman and he was absolutely the bomb! Our CX-7 runs great and we are confident that our new car will be around for years to come. The managers were sensitive to my wife's and mother's need while we were waiting. Courtesy, respect, and great listening skills are the words I would use to describe our experience.


Hubler Mazda

3.3
Oldguy on 06/23/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this is a classic used car purchase. once they have the $$ they are done with the customer. I noted to the salesmen I was missing the door key for the Buick Century I purchased (one day after the purchase). They ignored my request so I went to a Buick dealer & had one cut from the VIN. Grand total $12.00.


Awesome use of time!

5
columbusjenne on 05/08/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the time I arrived on for My appointment to see the specific vehicle I wanted to purchase, everything was flawless! The entire process took about 1.5 hours. Last purchase I waited for over an hour just to do the paperwork. Jeremy did a great job presenting the CPO program, and was very educated on the product. Keep up the good work team!


I purchased a 1998 Infiniti QX4 from this dealership at...

1.8
Coybaker11 on 04/24/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased a 1998 Infiniti QX4 from this dealership at the beginning of April. I found this vehicle online and drove from Cincinnati, OH to make the purchase. When I arrived to the dealership they had the vehicle sitting out in front. Everything seemed on the up and up. I took the vehicle out for a test drive and noticed that the check engine light was on. The sales rep told me that there was an oxygen sensor tripping the light and it was not a big deal. I liked the car enough that I went ahead and made an offer to which they immediately accepted. Upon delivery, I left the lot and headed back to Cincinnati. About half way home, I looked down at the odometer and noticed that it hadn't moved since I left the lot and the speedometer was also not functioning. I immediately called the dealer but could not reach my salesman or the manager. When I got home to Cincinnati, smoke started pouring out of the hood and there was a terrible smell of burning oil. I again called the dealer with no immediate response. The vehicle was leaking oil like crazy and there was a speed sensor out in the vehicle, which caused the odometer and speedometer to malfunction. After a a few phone calls back and fourth the used car manager, Mike, agreed that there were issues that needed to be addressed and that they would come get the car, and either fix it or refund my money. They sent a very nice young man to dring me a loaner and take my car back to the dealership. They had it for over a week, and it was returned to me today. They failed to even attempt to fix the oil leak and only addressed the Speed sensor, the engine light is still on, and I am not at all happy with the service from this dealer. Buyer Beware


He was willing to help me when noone else would and he...

5
kevindaniels on 04/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

He was willing to help me when noone else would and he was very friendly i will be getting all my cars there for now on.


Got in and out in a timely matter with a washes car...

5
Ghamp on 03/30/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Got in and out in a timely matter with a washes car lookin good! They have an awesome lounge with wifi, Starbucs, and great TV. The staff is all the same each time I visit, which makes me feel comfortable. Keep up the great work!


The dealership was very straight forward with all...

5
pricead on 03/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership was very straight forward with all information and pricing, and waseasy to work with. All employees were friendly and knowledgeable of Mazda products.


Worst experience ever

1
kotakid94atgmail.com on 03/22/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Worst experience in the world. I drive 4 hrs to this place to get a vehicle that they are suppose to be holding for me. When I get there the guy I was talking to the whole time apparently worked at their other dealership so they had me waiting around for no reason. I wait for over a hour and half to get all the paper work done it was ridiculous. I drive literally 20 miles down the road and it breaks down on me and they say well you bought it its your responsibility now. So I was stranded 4 hrs away from home. I was told when I left that I would have no trouble making it home. Heck I would of liked to make it out of the city even.........NEVER COME HERE


Worst experience in the world. I drive 4 hrs to this...

1
kotakid on 03/22/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Worst experience in the world. I drive 4 hrs to this place to get a vehicle that they are suppose to be holding for me. When I get there the guy I was talking to the whole time apparently worked at their other dealership so they had me waiting around for no reason. I wait for over a hour and half to get all the paper work done it was ridiculous. I drive literally 20 miles down the road and it breaks down on me and they say well you bought it its your responsibility now. So I was stranded 4 hrs away from home. I was told when I left that I would have no trouble making it home. Heck I would of liked to make it out of the city even.........NEVER COME HERE


Was able to get a great deal while not feeling like I was...

5
hoosier09 on 03/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was able to get a great deal while not feeling like I was at a normal used car dealership. I worked directly with Cameron who was very knowledgeable along with being extremely kind and friendly. If you are able to find a car there that fits you, I would highly recommend asking for Cam.


We were not expecting to get such amazing service while...

5
danielle90and3 on 03/11/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were not expecting to get such amazing service while looking for a car,but Hubler Mazda in Greenwood,Indiana was the first place we stopped on March 10th,2011 to look for a newer Mazda to replace the Mazda we had. Paul was very knowledgeable,friendly and helpful with our questions about the Mazda 2 and the Mazda 3. After searching other places and other prices, we just couldn't pass up the price that Hubler Mazda was offering. Paul was very professional as was the staff. This was the first time I have ever test driven a new car and even that was a wonderful experience thanks to Paul! There was no pressure to buy, no pressure to look,and no pressure to go outside our price range. There was just no comparison to other dealers when it came to the service,professionalism and overall knowledge of Hubler Mazda and its staff. We told Paul what we wanted and he found it for us! Even completing the sales part was very pleasant to deal with. Even my daughter,who is five, was treated very kindly. I would highly recommend Hubler Mazda to everyone!


Very Friendly, Found just what I was looking for in a...

5
properties on 03/06/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very Friendly, Found just what I was looking for in a truck. Also talked with the service manager and he gave very helpful advise about my one owner truck. Thanks Sean for listening and finding just want I needed.


Todd was wonderful! He was so outgoing and friendly...he...

5
JimmySherri on 02/29/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Todd was wonderful! He was so outgoing and friendly...he really made you feel comfortable and not pressured at all. On this visit, we purchased my husband a new vehicle. I can tell you that once we are in the market to replace mine, we will definitely return to work with Todd.


We had a wonderful experience buying this new car. We...

5
FireStarter on 02/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a wonderful experience buying this new car. We were wanting to upgrade our 2007 Mazda CX-9 to something that had fewer miles. We did look around at other models, but we were always comparing them to the CX-9 that we already had. So we called Hubler to see what they had. We purchased a new 2011 CX-9 that had every available option plus a few extras. We couldn't be happier. The staff was very friendly and we walked away feeling like we got a great deal. Paul is a great salesman to work with. He is knowledgeable, but not pushy. He is very easy to talk to, and tries hard to make buying a car a pleasant experience. We were in a hurry and had to leave for a while to get home for the kids after school, and the dealership got the necessities completed so that we could drive this new car home and come back to finish up the paperwork afterward. Our thanks to Paul, Rob, and James!


Paul was very helpful. He was polite and did not put any...

5
dansphoto on 02/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul was very helpful. He was polite and did not put any type of pressure on us. He was easy to talk to and really strived his hardest to make us happy. I am loving my new Mazda 3 all thanks to Paul's help!!! ZOOM ZOOM


I went with a friend who was getting a recall taken care...

4.8
kimberly403 on 02/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went with a friend who was getting a recall taken care of. I had no intention of buying a car because I was told by another dealership that I could not purchase a vehicle due to no credit and income was not adequate. After talking to Mike W. he said that shouldn't be a problem. He was right! We worked with James (finance) and they were able to put me in a nice car with payments that I could afford. I was surprised and extremely grateful. These guys are awesome! I have recommended this dealership to quite a few folks.


Mike Wallace is one awesome Salesman he's honest and...

5
jules1044 on 02/16/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Wallace is one awesome Salesman he's honest and straight forward and very genuine. The process was very lengthy and Mike stayed right with us the Finance gentleman's name was James he was very helpful and both Mike and James worked very hard. Our journey started with a simple service call from my car at 9:00am and ended at 10:00pm with myself and my best friend driving away (Me in a new car) (My best friend in a much newer used car. I want to say a very very special Thank You to Mazda for these two wonderful men. SincerelyJulie Ann Jones


Sean ROCKED as a sales person. I had a few paint issues...

5
ladydixiesmama on 02/06/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sean ROCKED as a sales person. I had a few paint issues that I felt needed to be completed before I purchased the car and Sean and Greg Hubler gave me their word that it would be completed correctly. And it WAS! They could have corrected the paint issue in a minimal way but instead corrected it in a top notch way that I am pleased with. It did take a while to get it right but I was provided with an excellent Mazda 6 that was a GREAT car to drive... Thank you to a car dealership that is respectable and truly kept their word.


The reason for my rating is because I walked in to look...

5
dglassburn on 02/06/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The reason for my rating is because I walked in to look at a car I found online and it was not near what my expectations for it. Jeremy then had me look at a few other vehicles, and I found one I liked. Then they worked to get me financed and now I'm gonna be getting a new car.


The rating I gave was based on how great the experience...

5
Angelstorms108 on 02/03/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The rating I gave was based on how great the experience we had at Hubler Mazda and Jeremy Gaertner. Jeremy was very friendly and was very honest about everything when it came to the car. He also worked very hard to get the price of our car to where we could afford. I would highly recommend Jeremy and Hubler Mazda to my family and friends when they need a new car.


Outstanding service from start to finish. Mike Wallace,...

4.8
magoocas on 02/02/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Outstanding service from start to finish. Mike Wallace, our sales person was very knowledgable about the car we chose, a Ford Fusion. He was quite helpful in explaining the process of purchasing, obtaining a title, and plate. He arranged for us to take the car home overnight to have it inspected by our mechanic. He made us feel at home sitting in the dealer showroom. We chose Hubler Mazda due to the availability of the car we wanted. I would go back based on the service from Mike Wallace, Rob Jenne and James Armstrong. We had more than a few questions about the financing aspect and Mr. Armstrong was so patient in answering our inquiries. Thank you so much for your help and walking us through each step of purchasing the car. Not only was everyone professional but genuinely friendly as well. We LOVE our car and hope to do business with Hubler in the future. We would absolutely refer anyone shopping for a new or used car to visit this dealer. PS It was fun to see one of the employees wear the CarFax fox head. :)


I was looking for a car for about 2 years now. When I...

5
LJG13 on 01/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking for a car for about 2 years now. When I finally decided I wanted a Mazda 3, I began my search of where to go. I went to other dealerships, but felt very pressured. Once I stepped into here, I felt none of that. In fact, the first time I went here, they didn't have what I wanted at a price I could afford. And I left no problem. A few weeks later, I decided to look again. I got ahold of them to see what they had. I told them I knew getting a Mazda 3 was not an option for me at the time and I was open to other cars. I test drove one, and did not like it. Then, after some talking and heavy work on their part, I ended up leaving with a 2011 Mazda 3! I never thought it would happen! But these guys did everything they could to make it happen for a payment I was comfortable with! They were very friendly and up front with everything. They made buying a car fun and as less stress as possible! What I really liked was how they listened to what I wanted. They were both very easy to talk to, which is needed for such a big purchase. This was my first car I bought all on my own. And I can strongly say I will buy my next one from them. And I would fully recommend them to anyone! Thanks guys! You were awesome! (:


Had a great experience with Sean from the moment I walked...

5
abney.megan on 01/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great experience with Sean from the moment I walked in the door. Felt at ease and was guided through the entire experience seamlessly. This was my first car I have bought and he helped me make a smart decision on what car was best fit for my liking and my lifestyle. Once I knew what car I wanted, James helped me understand exactly what I'm going to be looking forward to and i had no unexpected charges. Thanks guys!!!


The reason we came to hubler Mazda was really because we...

5
Josh & Molly on 01/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The reason we came to hubler Mazda was really because we were in desperate need of a car. We had a price range we had to stick to in order to afford our monthly bills. We needed a four door because we have a 9 month old. We wanted something that was going to be more fuel efficient than what we previously had. We wanted something with low miles. We wanted something that was decently new. We understood that some of these things we wanted were probably not going to make the cut in order to keep to our price range... But Sean refused to accept that fact. Instead he used all the resources he had at hand and with his skill and knowledge he found exactly what we were searching for. Never in our wildest dreams did we think we could get anywhere near what we wanted. But we did and it was all thanks to Sean. He is an artist when it comes to selling cars and a very attentive young man. In the car we drove home in there was a part missing in the ceiling. Sean hunted down that part for us and even went as far as putting it in himself. I couldnt be more impressed. With Sean and James as a team there is nothing they can't do. Other dealers beware! This is your true competition. Sean, thank you!


I went in to get information on turning back in my leased...

4.4
cakridge on 01/09/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I went in to get information on turning back in my leased vehicle. Sean was the sales rep to help me and was very friendly. He got all of my information and found out exactly what I was looking to do. He went through my options with me and we decided it would be best to trade in my lease and buy a new vehicle. I told Sean my price point I did not want to go over and he already had cars in mind to show me. He was not pushy and did not show me anything that was unrealistic for my budget. This was a great change because in my past experience salesmen would show me a car more expensive then I wanted. In the end we found a car that suited my needs and I was happy with. I felt like he was on my side and worked to get me the best value possible. Sean also went the extra mile and had a few other situations taken care of with my remote start from the car I traded in and getting me a spare key. He was very patient with me and my father and I would highly recommend him to anyone else looking to buy a car.


I was very pleased with the experience I had with Hubler....

4.8
sasha dobson on 01/09/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with the experience I had with Hubler. Lynne Schertz was very kind, attentive and seemed to genuinely care. She was very thorough showing me the Mazda 5 and went over all the knobs, climate controls and everything I would normal refer to a manual for. I turned to Hubler after a horrible experience with a dealership near by and I am happy I made that choice. I will definately be referring frinds and co workers. Customer Satisfaction seems to actually matter to the staff and it is hard to find good people that actually like helping others get into a better vehicle.


We went in looking at a used Mazda but left with a brand...

5
urquhartb on 12/23/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went in looking at a used Mazda but left with a brand new 2011 Mazda 3! I was very impressed with Sean's knowledge of what he was selling. I was nervous to walk out of there with a lease but he reassured me it was technically my car and it wouldn't lose it's value in 3 years. I would definitely visit this dealership again and would recommend them to friends/family!


Why? That is easy. I came to this dealership with less...

5
monarchdsm on 12/23/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Why? That is easy. I came to this dealership with less than stellar credit due to a recent bankruptcy. I had been looking for a vehicle for my teenage daughter (her current car was on it's last wheel, so to speak). Over the course of the last 3 months, very few dealerships would talk to me since they found out about the circumstances I was faced with trying to overcome. We initially set our sights on an older car, a 2000 Monte Carlo with 124,000 miles on it. Something I thought would be affordable (especially since my teenager was really the one that would be making the car payment). Due to my circumstances, I could get no loan for this car due to it's age and mileage. James and Sean worked overtime to try to get me into a vehicle without breaking the bank or my back! James even came in on his day off, with his daughter in tow, to try to garner a deal for me. After 7 hours of searching and researching, James had found a deal that would work for me. He got the financing arranged, at an affordable payment, and we drove away in a 2006 VW Jetta Limited Edition, with less than 35,000 miles on it, fully loaded. A perfect car for my daughter, and one she fell in love with. He provided that Carfax documentaion easing my mind that this was a good fit. After we test drove the car, I knew this one was for us. James had been sitting on this car for only a few days (the dealership had only had it on the lot for 4 days), hoping for a new owner that really deserved this car. He found that in us. They agreed to all of my conditions, including fixing a few of the scratches from the previous owner at no charge to me. He and Sean made me feel human again in this car buying experience. Something I thought was nearly impossible since my bankruptcy experience. I will be in the market again for a car in about a year or so. It will be Hubler Mazda and James and Sean, that I will seek out to help me with my future search. They were most respectful to me, to my situation, and went above and beyond to make ME feel like I mattered to them. Believe me when I say, I appreciated that! No other dealer treated me with this level of kindness, respect, and importance. From now on, mt car deals will be made here at Hubler Mazda in Greenwood, IN.!!!


Hubler Mazda was about the 8th dealership that I visited...

5
Coolerdude2800 on 12/22/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hubler Mazda was about the 8th dealership that I visited when looking for a new car. Sean approached me within 15 seconds of me being there and we were test driving the car I was interested in within minutes. Sean was very helpful and professional about everything and even helped me with a discount on the vehicle I found online.


Hubler Mazda was the second dealership I had visited, the...

4.8
Tyronicon on 12/21/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hubler Mazda was the second dealership I had visited, the first dealer was incredibly unfriendly, and was going to make me jump through all kinds of hoops just to test drive an RX8. At Hubler everyone was very friendly and actually acted like they wanted to work with me to sell me a car.Sean was very friendly and helpful during the process. I bought the car on my visit a few months ago and have been extremely pleased ever since.


Absolutely phenomenal service. I was looking to buy my...

5
Amber137 on 12/21/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Absolutely phenomenal service. I was looking to buy my first car and found one online that I adored ( 2004 Ford Mustang ). Sean picked the car up for me from another lot and had it there for me the day I called about it. I drove it home that night after only being in the dealership room for 2 hours. Absolutely awesome to work with and I never felt pressured into getting something I din't want. He has a great attitude and I highly recommend him to any of my friends looking to get themselves a vehicle, New or Used.James was amazing in helping me get my car loan and finding the right payments that would fit my budget. He was very timely and explained anything I din't understand. He also let me know I could call him with any other questions I might have. Overall, the experience was fantastic. The next time I need another car, this will be the place I go to.Thank you both so much for making my first car purchase easy and not a nightmare.


My daughter Karin was looking for a different car. We...

5
pgardner89 on 12/10/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My daughter Karin was looking for a different car. We have had a very difficult getting approval. James Armstrong worked with us and Karin got a 2002 Jeep Liberty which was extremely nice. She can build her own credit and have something that is hers. It was an excllent delarship and gentleman.


Hulber Mazda has outstanding service. I feel like part of...

4.8
Arthur D on 11/30/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hulber Mazda has outstanding service. I feel like part of a production where everyone is treated equal. Simply the best customer service by far. Please give special attention to the newbie John Striby. John Striby went beyond has love of salesmanship. Thanks so much for given me an opportunity to be part of a great place of business Thanks a million to the staff of Hulber Mazda!!!!!


Todd Wallace was very friendly and seemed honest. He was...

4.4
hviana on 11/08/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Todd Wallace was very friendly and seemed honest. He was very polite and professional.The financial manager was helpful and tried his best to get the deal I wanted. I had a pleasant overall experience.


the dealership was a nice place too buy my truck the...

5
garvin91 on 10/23/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

the dealership was a nice place too buy my truck the people was warm welcome also the truck i wanted was not there but the made sure they had it there for me an i still like the Chevy truck


awsome group of people too work with! dependable and...

5
ldjunv on 10/18/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

awsome group of people too work with!dependable and reliable worked hard to find the right vehicle.honest and straight foward. no pressure on the sale.


Sean Syberg found a truck that I had seen on line from...

4.8
natedale87 on 10/13/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sean Syberg found a truck that I had seen on line from bradly chevy whom told me it had been sold. It actually still on the lot in Shelbyville. Sean had the truck brought to his lot and called me. My wife,grandson and I went to the lot and test drove the truck. My wife loved the truck instantly so I bought it. Within three days the truck would not start and I found several other problems. I called Hubler mazda and spoke with Mike Cazzell and Sean. I took the truck it and they not only fixed the truck for free(it was a certified vehicle) but gave me a loaner car. Eight days after I bought this truck it rained for the first time. As I was driving my grandson to school I found the windshield wipers did not work. I called Mike and told him, and again, they took the truck in and gave me a loaner. They have it now and are even looking for another vehicle to swap if I so choice. I am a older middle aged man and I have never seen ANY car dealership go this far to satisfy a customer. I would love to meet Mr. Greg Hubler and shake his hand for instilling this level of careing in his emplyees.


from the instant i stepped onto the lot jeremy was all...

4.8
wrogers2009 on 10/10/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

from the instant i stepped onto the lot jeremy was all smiles. very good attitude, never made sky high promises that he could not attain, never mislead me, did not bully me into a decision. i felt extremely comfortable dealing with him, they paid off my nightmare of a car and got me a car i absolutely love! i cant thank the staff at hubler mazda enough! i will deffinately be back in the future for more cars down the road!! thank you so much for being a true dealership that pays attention to the customers wants and needs. thank you all. sincerly,William J Rogers.


Great experience. Have bought twice from James. Vehicle...

5
Hopperbc on 10/07/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience. Have bought twice from James. Vehicle meets expecations. Dealer was very helpful with knowledge and assistance. I drove 1.5hrs just to go to this dealer.


James is fantastic! I visited several other dealerships...

5
nyyjd18 on 10/06/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

James is fantastic! I visited several other dealerships in the area and no one could find me what it was I was looking for, for the price I wanted. One visit to James and I was sold on the first car I test drove! The process was fast and easy! In fact he also sold my father a car the same day and just sold one to my sister! Hands down, the best!


His is quite an openminded salesman, friendly and really ...

5
ngone on 10/04/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

His is quite an openminded salesman, friendly and really nice. You seem to know him for ages.he never leaves a customer walk away from his office without a car. He will go out of the ordinary way to get you what you need. he knows how to handle things to give you the desire to come back in the future.That s why I told him :James you are in the right place. I will never hesitate to send people to see him . Al the best success for that really experienced salesmanager. Demba Diene963 Pinewood Dr Apt APlainfield IN 46168


My husband and I have been looking for a SUV for over a...

5
mandydrake on 09/28/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I have been looking for a SUV for over a year now. We have been in contact with Mike over the past few monthes and he has always kept us in the back of his mind if he had something we might be interested in. We talked with him about a Durango on Monday that was listed on the website and it was located in Bedford. He had it at the Greenwood dealership for us on Tuesday and we were signing paperwork on Wednesday. This was the most pleasant car buying experience we have ever had. We did not have to wait around on anyone (and with 3 young kids that is a blessing). The whole staff was very patient and understanding of our wants and needs and proved that they were listening and had our families best interest in mind. They gave us top dollar for our trade and put me in a car I have wanted for the longest time. We have dealt with many dealerships over the years and I have to say this is the best customer service I have recieved in a long time!! They will have my continued business and referrals to friends and family. Thank you for putting your customers first and putting my family in a safe and reliable vehicle!!


James helped us get the car we needed and can afford work...

5
BikerGahzoo on 09/27/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

James helped us get the car we needed and can afford work with us to get the right deal good customer relationship help us when no one else would even talk to us


Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful....

4.6
saymiles on 09/21/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. Purchasing my car was (relatively) quick and painless. Although I wasn't excited about the price, James and Rob did everything they could to make me feel comfortable with the sale and when I left I was pleased with my decision. Even though I was wavering, at no point did I feel like I was being pressured. Once I did make the decision to buy, completed all the paperwork, and was just about to leave, Mr. Hubler came out to personally thank me for buying the car. I look forward to having my car serviced there in the future.


James called me immediately upon receiving my application...

5
cherrybowling on 09/21/2011

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

James called me immediately upon receiving my application on line. He immediately went to work to secure me financing and went out of his way to find me the kind of Auto I was looking for. He kept good communication through out the whole process of purchasing my new car. Also, I must add that it was the smoothest transaction of any vehicle I have ever purchased. He stood to his word about " fixing" the flaws on the used auto I purchased. Thanks for a job well done! I will recommend to others!


I have bought (or leased) vehicles from James for the...

5
bfclack on 09/21/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought (or leased) vehicles from James for the past 12 years. He's the only salesman that I trust not to use high pressure tactics. In fact, he's the only salesman I trust - period.


It was a very friendly non pressured atmosphere. They...

5
mynewcar11 on 09/21/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a very friendly non pressured atmosphere. They knew what i was looking for and found it very quickly. They explained to me exactly what they were doing and how long it would take. I will never go any place else to look for a car. I am very very happy


James was very helpful and knowledgeable. Transaction was...

5
tomandchau on 09/14/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

James was very helpful and knowledgeable. Transaction was done very efficiently and timely. We did not feel at all pressured. Love my new Mazda 3, and feel the price for what I got was a great value. Will go back to James at Hubler Mazda again.


I live 73 miles from Hubler Mazda. I had heard of their...

4.8
L.Helton on 09/02/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I live 73 miles from Hubler Mazda. I had heard of their reputation but did not fully understand what they were all about until I purchased my new car from sales consultant, Jeremy Gaertner. I don't play games and these people don't either. The whole process was quick, fair and I got the car that I wanted. The positive experience did not stop at the sale; I was equally impressed with the service department. Hubler Mazda met my high expectations of what a car dealership should deliver.


Love my new car. James went over the details with me...

5
mymaria71 on 09/01/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love my new car. James went over the details with me about the features. They said i made a great decision choosing the Mazda3. I never once felt pressured or obligated to the dealership. it was very pleasant and i feel they went out of there way to make me comfortable.


Working with Hubler mazda was the best car buying...

5
jm11schrader on 08/28/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Working with Hubler mazda was the best car buying expierience I have had. James was very informativ and did not apply high pressure sales tactics. James alo allowed us to test drive the vehicle (Mazda 5) twice, and insited we take it out for at least a half hour in order to really get the feel. Even after the initial negotiations, James stayed around and "entertained" my wife and myself. The entire process took about 2 hours less than our other car purches and was much more fun.I deinfately recconmend working with James and Hubler Mazda. Heworked with us to get the car down to the payment both parties could live with.


Thanks for the great deal. Everyone was very friendly. ...

5
kmmussa on 08/15/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks for the great deal. Everyone was very friendly. They went out of there way to get me the vehicle I wanted, even though they did not have it on their lot! They were very fair on the trade in price too.


Paul was knowledgeable about the Mazda products, friendly...

4
tammysmay on 08/07/2011

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Paul was knowledgeable about the Mazda products, friendly without being pushy, and helpful. I had not purchased a car in approximately 10 years and was hesitant about the process, but it went fairly smoothly. I got the car I wanted at a reasonable price.


Tyler was fantastic. He was very friendly as soon as we...

4.4
india_mickey on 07/29/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tyler was fantastic. He was very friendly as soon as we walked onto the lot, and did everything he possibly could to make sure we left satisfied. He did a great job at making a sale within our budget and went out of his way to simplify everything he could for us, such as making sure the taxes and title were taken care of. I couldn't have asked for a better experience today and I am 100% happy that I stumbled upon this car lot during my search for a new vehicle.


I stopped in this evening to see what used cars they had...

1
amyikerd on 06/14/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I stopped in this evening to see what used cars they had available. Particularly the Mazda 3, as I've been looking at those for a couple of years now. I was walking around the lot for about 10 minutes, and could clearly see 3 salespeople working there. Not one person even spoke to me. And it was 7:30 p.m. - not busy at all! What was odd about the entire experience is that a man and his teenage son pulled up and were not out of their car 5 seconds, when a salesperson ran right over. And they were looking at the car right next to the one I was looking at, so I don't see how the salespeople could've missed me! I really didn't care for the fact that they don't list mileage or prices on most of their vehicles - so you HAVE to ask someone. Well, from my experience, good luck getting a salesperson to acknowledge you so that you can find out that information. I won't be returning, and I wouldn't recommend this dealership to any of my family or friends.


I didn't care for my experience with Hubler Mazda, and I...

1.4
xxx on 05/23/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I didn't care for my experience with Hubler Mazda, and I didn't purchase a vehicle from them. I contacted them only because they advertise "YOU CAN`T BUY A NEW MAZDA FOR LESS ANYWHERE!!", so I gave them a call and asked them what the OTD price was on a Mazda 3 S sport auto sedan. I told him I was interested in purchasing it within the next 3 or 4 days, and that I would be paying cash. He asked how much I was looking to pay, I told him the OTD price I got from a different dealership. He proceeded to tell me how the price from the other dealership doesn't include fees/taxes etc, I assured the guy it did! He asked for my number and told me he would give a call back as soon as he talked to his manager. I ended up calling him the next day and was told he was with a customer, so I left a message to give me a call asap. I also sent him an email, and got no response. After another 2 days of nothing, I ended up buying the vehicle from the other dealership. If the guy would of came right out and said we can't beat/match that OTD price (but then again, I guess that kind of defeats the purpose of "you can't buy a new mazda for less anywhere" huh), I would of been fine with it. I didn't like the way the guy handle the situation, and therefore he didn't get my business.


Friendly atmosphere, did not feel pressured into buying....

4.8
Mike Leach on 05/22/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly atmosphere, did not feel pressured into buying. Both Jeremy and Jason acted very sincere in wanting me to get a certified used car not just any used car. Both worked professionally in getting me the final price to meet my budget. I truly felt they gave me the best price on my vehicle as they could have and still make money. I would recommend Jeremy to any of my friends and family. And a big thank you to Jason and Mike the 2 finance managers that also worked with me on price. I can only hope the vehicle I purchased is of high of quality as the people I dealt with at Hubler Mazda in Greenwood.


I went in to get my former mazda 5 fixed. They loaned me...

5
emilyr30 on 05/11/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in to get my former mazda 5 fixed. They loaned me a CX-7. I loved it, however I wanted a 3rd row seating. They showed me a CX-9 and I fell in love. Walked in for maintenance and walked out with a car. SWEET! The process was short, the care was excellent, and I couldn't have asked for better people or service.


Kegan was very friendly and professional. The sales team...

5
08hondaaccord on 04/30/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kegan was very friendly and professional. The sales team worked hard to get us the best deal possible with no hassles. They said what they were going to do and they did it. Since we bought the car late at night Kegan agreed that if I brought the car back the next morning he would detail it for me and he did a great job.


it all started about a month ago my daughter and i went...

4.8
lwdub57 on 04/25/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

it all started about a month ago my daughter and i went to ray skillman on us 31 south looking for a used car the salesman i think nick davis more interested in making money before he left on vacation 2 days later,let 200.00 stop him from selling a car,and also another sales guy backed into my car either one of them or sales manger lee could care less about,says just bring back monday my paint guy will touch it up!!! YOUR LOSS MR. SKILLMAN. 2weeks laterwith another day off took my daughter car shopping again,pulled into HUBLER MASDA us 31 south,first salesman JEREMY Gaertner found a car my daughter liked him,sales manager jason and tim the finance guy put the deal together that we could all agree upon.p.s. did i mention i had a second daughter yep bought her a car 2 weeks later same guys,.liked the way we where treated,if your shopping for a car you should give them a chance. thanks larry williams.


Hubler Mazda deserves the Highest of Ratings because they...

5
richcraig63 on 04/24/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hubler Mazda deserves the Highest of Ratings because they went out of their way to make myself and my Family comfortable. Refreshments were offered and they listened to what I had to say. Salesperson,Sabrina,took down information from me to provide the best match of auto for us. Also, the Team kept the new car within our budget and put us in the best Vehicle we could have hoped for.


I recently purchased a new Mazda from this dealership. My...

1.2
MaxdaDriver on 01/06/2010

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I recently purchased a new Mazda from this dealership. My husband is in the military and is currently deployed. One would think many dealerships would be more than willing to deal with us and our situation. Instead, whenever my husband called and let the dealership know what he wanted for the car, the dealership did many of the opposite things. Once we purchased the car and realized the many mistakes that were made by the dealership, the manager was unwilling to help in any way. The finance department made some mistakes and lied to the manager about the mistakes that were made. The manager said he did not believe anything I was telling him about the finance mistakes. I would not in any way recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a new Mazda.


$39,027

Mileage: 2

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Greenwood, IN

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$26,880

Mileage: 19897

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Greenwood, IN

Engine Type: I4

$15,733

Mileage: 39694

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Greenwood, IN

Engine Type: I4

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.