Honda West

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 1.4 Friendliness: 1.8 Pricing: 2.1 Overall Experience: 1.6


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Oil change

5
Raul Diaz on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience! Kenny Franchek was very helpful and very informative to what my car needed. The dealership is very clean and I like the way that the eating area has tv,coffee for us to wait.


Service Performace Review

3.7
Jacquie Hinton on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Your service rep seemed to be distracted by too many other things. Perhaps, he has too many tasks going on at one time. But, he definitely seemed to be unaware of completing one thing at a time.However, the service performed on my vehicle was extremely satisfactory and complete as always.


HONDA WEST

5
William Sherman on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have worked with Karla Gunther in the service department on my 2004 Honda Ode ssy. She is very efficient and friendly. Ditto for the service department. I am planning to replace it relatively soon. I will definitely buy it at Honda West.


Service Dept - Honda West on Sahara and Buffalo

5
Jo W on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department at Honda West is one of the best I ever dealt with. From appointment desk, service advisor, mechanics, the shuttle driver, and last but not least, to the cashier, these staff were extremely courteous and professional. I owned two Honda vehicles and both of them were on the airbag recall list. Honda America Corporate promised to have them replaced by summer 2016 but the parts didn't arrive till November 2016. Honda West contacted me as soon as they received the parts and in two days I have both vehicles repaired. They even gave me a courteous inspection and recommended some maintenance work done. The service advisor was not pushy at all like some other car dealerships I had do business with in the past. When I picked up the vehicles they were clean and shine and I drove away happy. I give two thumbs up to Honda West Service Dept and especially to service advisor Javier. Please keep up the good work!


Checkup was great... My experience was great...

5
Gardner Family on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All of my concerns were addressed... My car is now functioning better than ever...!The service man was so helpful and polite... thank you...E. Gardner


Great experience at Honda West

5
Rudy Henriquez on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They made me feel comfortable , no pressure and were very friendly from the very beginning. I got a great car for a great deal, definitely recommend this dealership


Brought in Car for Recall Fix

5
Delmar Ducasses on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. My recall was handled in a timely manner. Also got oil change. Car running great.


Service attendants break your ask you pay fix!

1.8
Hj123456 on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Service attendants personal reason break your car down, and call you pay to fix bill, by Gm manager. No customer service, not friendly and push out the reason. They won't respond your car insider services department without pay. Be careful be sure your check the car before go in the service is good conditions. If not your will got extra speed at there.


oil change...great customer service

5
Ryan Velasco on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got an oil change just recently. Fast and very friendly!


Mrs Pat ricia McDonough

5
William Mcdonough on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wouldn't take my car any where but to Honda West to have it serviced. They do a great job. They always let you no how much it will cost before they do the work.


Honda West Las Vegas Nevada

5
Nancy Walsh on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always get great service at this dealership. Staff is always attentive and friendly. Building is clean and comfotable for those that need to wait.


2017 Honda Accord LX

5
Aleksandar Dimov on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent experience leasing this vehicle all staff were very helpful. Special thanks for Antonio and Alex. Thank you very much!!!Got what I have wanted for 30 minutes - in and out.


Honda West

5
Michael Joseph on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated very well by everyone i came into contact with. Very professional staff. My Sales Consultant Ted T Trevino did an exceptional job.


G Sanoff

5
Gary Sanoff on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Solid and honest, fair and friendly. I was greeted by service advisor Colby and explained my options as I was there for a routine maintenance. He also had an issue repaired that was not part of the plan as gesture of good faith. He also applied a discount to show his appreciation for my business.


Last service

1
Scott Allison on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

The battery about dead. I took the van in, they tested it and replaced it for free. (Luckily it was still under warranty.) Great customer service.


Paul H

5
Paul Hapke on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and professionalism by the Service Advisor. Timely completion of service.


Thank you

5
AO on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in for an oil change through the quick service bay and was out in less than 30 minutes... Thank you.


Great job Honda West!

5
Richie on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for an oil change. They got me in quickly and no surprises.


Honda West

5
Ruth Adler on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Do not think that it should take four hours to carry out the process. They parked the new car for me to put my personal items in it a large speed bump was next to it causing me to fall when walking around the car. I ambrused, have scrapes and very sore following this so the process did not end so well.


car Service

5
Donna Carol on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received top notch service as I always get when using Honda West. My service advisor was Shaun Galicinao, whom I will soon be scheduling another appointment to have more work done.


Honda West Service Very Helpful

5
JillT on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service attendant was very helpful. Gave me a discount and service was completed before expected time. Would recommend Honda West service department to others.


Richard

5
Richard Swanson on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman and service personel are great. They worked with us at every turn.


Honda HR V

5
James Marsh on 09/27/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had purchased the car before it came in and picked it up later.


I love my Honda

5
Anabel Lam on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jesus was a great sales man, he answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. He wasn't pushy and wasn't trying to sale me anything I did not need.


New Car Purchase

5
Casey Tay on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with the dealership Honda West was great! The prices of each car shown to me was the price as it is. They didn't tack on extra fees for supposed warranties either. Davod Ghasemi was the best car salesmen we have talked with in a long time. Very friendly and always willing to help.


Software Specialist

5
Lorena Bailey on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome! Fast service.. the dealer center is very clean. The staff are cool!


Mark Frederick Luthy

5
Mark Luthy on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent in every way! Davod spoke excellent English. He was very respectful of my questions. He was professional enough to simplify the buying process--viz. Davod conducted price negotiations in "out-the-door" prices, per my request.Mr. Davod Ghasemi is "management material" because of his relaxed and polite demeanor. I believe he knows how to handle people because he treats them with respect.


Leaves much to be desired

2.3
Ricc on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I took my 2005 Honda Element in for service as it was stalling when cold. I would stop at a stop sign and it would stall. This would continue until it reached operating temperature. After waiting about 5 hours in the lounge, I contacted my service rep to see what was going on with my vehicle. He told me they had serviced the passenger air bag under a recall. He also told me the stalling was caused by a vacuum hose that was not connected. The technician had connected the hose and the stalling problem was solved.He said in addition, the technician had recommended changing the spark plugs.As I had a 3:30 appointment I said I would take care of that later. My vehicle was returned to me, I paid $134.68 and left. The next morning when I started the vehicle I found that it continued to stall as before. Needless to say, I am less than 100% satisfied with the service I received.


Mister

5
John Stewart on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent. West honored my coupons from another Las Vegas Dealership.


Colby Cote, Service Advisor Review

5
Ashley Fry on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It could not have been better! My service advisor, Colby Cote, went above and beyond to make my experience wonderful! He assisted me efficiently and with an inviting smile. I will return for sure!


Honda West

5
Laurel Mascolo on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Honda West always exceeds my expectations! It was a Friday at 5:15 pm when you think everyone wold be a little hurried but not the Honda West Service Department. My tech Colby, was so friendly and well informed about their products. He couldn't do enough for me and got me out of there in a flash. Kudos to Colby.


Honda Car Care

4.3
Ronnie on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service was great. Customer service on point, service rep was friendly.


Excellent !!!

5
Cristina V on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My boyfriend and I purchased our 2015 Honda's here last year and the car buying experience was easy and our salesperson then was Anthony. We love taking our car's to get serviced at this location. Great thing is they take appointments and walk-ins. Service Advisor, Shaun Galicinao at Honda West, was very helpful and answered any questions I had regarding the service that was going to be done on my car. All around the service is great and very friendly. I recommend them 100%.


Shaun galicinao-service agent

5
Medel Carpio on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service,excellent service agent,great place,fast service,great customer lounge,


Service Dept. Honda West Las Vegas NV

4.7
Paul Womack on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

A/C finally died on our 14 year old Oddessy van. Figured that was reasonable since we live in the Desert. Took it to Honda West, fully expecting to have to replace the whole system for $1000-$2000. They found the problem was a computer chip the controls the fan motor and I got out of there for $272. They probably could have convinced me that I needed a whole new system, but they were honest and have earned our trust because of it. They are our new #1 Honda dealership.


Oil change

5
Karla Guerrero on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service from Colby!! Was fast easy and cheap!


Great team !!! Very Profesional

5
Veronica Sad on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent team , very nice people , I'm so happy with this dealer , I got a Honda Odyssey and the seller Bryan Jimenez knew everything about the car !!! Very professional !!!! And Mike ( financial ) was awesome with me and my daughter 4 years ..... Thank you very much !!!! Great experience !!!!


Joe12

4.5
Joseph Esposito on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Happy service visit when I went for service. It was a pleasant experience.


Great Service

5
Ray on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We took in our 2005 CRV for airbag recall, they did a great job and also help resetting our radio/clock due to our recent battery replacement


Great service on honda west and to our dealer

5
Sang Mun on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Yosbel was such a good dealer for us. He tried to make the best deal we were looking for and helped us beyond our need and satisfied us. Great great guy


2016 Honda Odyssey

5
Harrison Mee on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome service!!!! Everyone was nice and accomodating.


Honda Accord Service

5
Nancy Overman on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service at Honda West was excellent. Colby once again outdid himself. Always takes great care of my car. Thank you.


Car Sales

4.7
Del on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to this dealership with my vehicle searching for a better price for for my trade inI was very happy as craig and the management team gave me a better deal than the other dealership I had gone to before and found the exact model I had been searching for


EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

5
Chandra Wallick on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman, Yobsel, was very friendly and courteous...he was not pushy at all and made my car buying experience pain free..I would highly recommend him to my friends & family..


It could have been better

3.3
Kristine Segura on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I asked for a quote for a vehicle and I received an email. We went straight to the dealer with the quote. A salesman approached us. He looked on his iPad and said he'll get the key. After a few minutes, he said the car was sold an hour ago. He showed us another Civic with similar criteria. We ended up buying the car. To be fair, they were transparent with the rates and gave us a good deal on the trade. Today, my dad picked up the white slip. The sales person didn't even recognize him. We bought the car only a week ago. Transaction was good but the interaction was cold. Didn't even shake our hands--at the beginning or at the end. Granted, it was late in the evening. We didn't et out until 10:25. If they were tired, so were we.


G Skelton

5
Gary Skelton on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Karla took care of my problem as fast as she could. I had to wait a day so she could order parts. Everything was fixed to my satisfaction .


Bent Rim

5
James Harman on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

drove up from Southern California with a rim that was bent somehow, called the parts department to check if they had a rim to replace the bent one. part was in stock.schedule an appointment for the same day and was accommodated right away.Jerret the service advisor took the time to show me the bent rim and made sure the car was all set for our trip home. Thanks for the great service! we were in and out in an hour!


Automotive Service Areau

5
Lolynnagustina Zamaro on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Carla gave a great service in the automotive area. She is always consistent on what she does. Carla is very friendly and very helpful with answering all my questions, best of all she followed with me when my van was not ready from the time she had mentioned. Thank you and I love the friendly staff.


Oil change

5
Michele Burke on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

I was not notified of a recall with my hybrid. I didn't find out until I went in for an oil change.


Kaitlyn Bergen

5
Kaitlyn Bergen on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole staff is extremely friendly and helpful at Honda West. I always feel taken care of and never like I am being cheated or lied to. Karla is my go to, she always takes care of me! Love my Honda and love my Honda West!


HONDA WEST WEST LAS VEGAS DELERSHIP

5
Mario Fores on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer Oriented sales staff. Friendly, professional, accommodating and answered all questions and concerns thoroughly. I recommend sales staff and dealership to friends.


Excellent

5
Sigrid K Smith on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Positive experience from start to finish. Will recommend


Excellent Service

5
James Harp on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family and I came into Honda West in need of a dependable family vehicle as quickly as possible. Jesus Macias made our experience not only speedy, but completely enjoyable. We were in & out within hours, found the perfect vehicle within our means & felt right at home. The facilities were clean, refreshments were available and the kid area was great for our little ones. I would definitely recommend seeking out Jesus's assistance when searching for your next vehicle.


SERVICE REVIEW

5
Gregory Hall on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service writer Emilio Dizon was very helpful and professional. It actually was a pleasant experience. This location is further from my home but it was worth the journey.


Honda West, Las Vegas, NV

5
Louis Lozzie on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly service personnel. Explained what I need to have done and was given a time frame as to how long the wait would be - work was completed before the estimated time. Explained my bill to me and all charges.


Dealer charge for Honda Accord maintenance

4.7
James Juang on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The receipt charged me $13.18 for 'Customer pay shop charge for repair order'. I never got such charge at other city's Honda dealer. Actually I only ask for regular maintenance : engine oil change, transmission fluid change and tire rotate. I don't know what is this charge for.


Honda West!

5
Kevin Voong on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Walked in after submitting a quote from another dealership. Marisa the internet sales manager and I were communicating via email prior to my visit and assigned Ted to further help in the selection process of my new car. Ted was friendly and kindly assisted me in test driving vehicles, and choosing a color. The final processing was simple easy, I would recommend this dealership to any one looking for a new Honda. Customer service is a priority and they treat each customer with a smile. It was a very pleasant car buying experience. As a first time new car buyer dealerships can be a little intimidating especially if your being pressured by salesman but that's not the case in this scenario at Honda West. Thank you Ted, in helping me obtain my new 2016 honda civic!


Good service and then excellent service

5
Erick on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Initially when brought my car in I had relatively good service-- I had asked for a brake inspection prior to the brake flush and when I got my car back the told me that they had not done a brake inspection. So I was upset. I responded to a customer service survey and Evan replied to me via email and told me that the next time I come in that we could provide me with a free brake inspection. I brought my car in today and Evan was very helpful and discounted the service I need by 50% for the past inconvenience. It seems like Honda West is really taking care of their customers. Now I feel completely satisfied with their service and would highly recommend them.


HONDA CRV

5
William On on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good customer service, quick service Good environment.


Honda West - Las Vegas, NV

5
James Nelson on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service done as promised...I needed my Honda Pilot serviced and checked in advance of an upcoming road trip. Kenny Franchek reported a bushing problem which was repaired under warranty.


Nice and clean service office

5
Lan Le on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a good experience getting an oil change. Staff was helpful and attentive.


Disgusted doesn't even begin to cover it....

1
hollyb on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

The service advisors are worthless - they lie to the customers. The service manager has no interest in providing good service either. I was lied to about my warranty coverage, went over an hour out of my way, only to have them not do what was promised. I would never buy another vehicle here, and will take my business elsewhere. I will tell everyone I can about this - what a miserable experience.


Honda West: Great service center

4.5
jennaS on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I recently stopped in to the service center after my son hit a curb with my tire, and it wouldn't hold air. They removed the tire, patched it, straightened the bent hubcap, WASHED my car and sent me on my way, without charging me a cent.


Oil change and tire rotation

5
Jane George on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. Quality care. Job well done. Will be back.


My new Honda Civic

5
Veronica Collazo-marrero on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my vey first car (2007) in this dealer when I moved to Las Vegas. The buying process has changed so much. Quick, chill, efficient..... The hassle is over! Ask for Eric from Boston he's awesome!


Shopping experience

5
Shangjin Guo on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joshua Zheng is great.he is very professional and nice friendly.


Honda

5
Javier Cid on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellente service by keoani, but they forgot to let me know if visors still have warranty, both of them are broken.


Honda West LV

5
Manishkumar Patel on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service with great customer service. I would always recommend my friends to buy Honda new or used car from Honda West in Las Vegas, Nevada. They have excellent customer service. They know how to help and satisfy their customers.


Service

5
Michael Battle on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought my accord here as well. Everyone is very friendly


Great Service

5
Oscar Saldana-perez on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, gentleman helping us was very helpful


Honda West

5
Charles Wallace on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Service Advisor, Karla Gunther,, did an excellent job coordinating recall and maintenance service. Also appreciated washing my car before I picked it up.


Honda West Oil change

5
Lynda Newman on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made an appointment for an oil change and to get ready for a road trip.The service department took my car on time, didn't try to talk me into any other services, and rotated my tires so we would have a wonderful and safe road trip!Great experience!


Great Service Guy

5
Socorro Formoso on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service agent Kenny Franchek was super! He was courteous and explained what was not covered in my maintenance check-up. After 10 minutes I decided to check my email for coupons from the dealer; Ken honoured the discount coupon when I showed him the email. I was able to save some money. Thanks Ken.


"Wonderful customer service"

5
Mike Brown on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service rep that assisted me was terrific, extremely friendly and overall awesome!


Service took longer than expected

4.3
05Pilot on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was given appointment for 8:15, when I got there I was told I was scheduled for 8:30.Had come in for minor service - was told that I had 2 recalls - I approved doing one of them as it would've only added 2 hours to service time - I didn't leave til nearly 4 hours later. I appreciate that both recalls were done, but I hadn't planned on sitting there for so long. Had I known, I would've scheduled service for another day and would've left the car. Service person seemed to be new and not quite on top of things.I've been bringing my car here for two years - first time I was truly unhappy with service communication.


Great sales experience

5
Heather Sterk on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was a great experience. Gary, our sales person was great and even got us lunch while we waited for the sale to go through. He was very knowledgeable and we appreciated that.


Car Service

5
Ferdie on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service advisor, great customer service!!!


Efficient

5
James Sanders on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and efficient service. Honda service is superior to other available auto maintenance companies, and price competitive.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Patricia Turner & SID TURNER on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED AND WE WERE TREATED WITH RESPECT..


Karla is the best

5
Annette Dorman on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my Honda Accord at this dealership and bring it back each time for service. Karla is the best service advisor. When I make my appointment she always asks about any problems with the car. She also looks at the records and lets me know what needs to be done at that appointment and a rough estimate. I haven't needed any "repairs" so can't speak to that. But for routine maintenance I have no complaints.


Great Service

5
GHO on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought our Odyssey in for what we thought would be a new battery. It had died while in the long term parking lot at the airport. But, Carol, our long term service writer, said they would check the car out. Battery was checked twice plus the starter, alternator and electrical system were checked. All were in good condition and no battery replacement was necessary. Futhermore, no charge for the service. We are very pleased.


I would be fearful if my mother or daughter went there alone

1
business_owner on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Honda West is one of the dealerships that fits the stereotype we all worry about. Slimy sales people who don't care about you just selling you a car and careless management that sets low standards and encourages deceptive sales practices. I called in about a car in the late afternoon to find out when they closed. No one even answered their phone, but I did get a call back and found out they didn't close until 9PM. Later I drove down to the dealership when I arrived I was not greeted by anyone, I had to wonder around passing lots of people in blue Honda West shirts. No one asked me if they could help. Finally, I had to interrupt two men, what I assume to be salesmen to ask where reception was and if I could get someone to show me the car I wanted to see. They barely moved or said anything they just pointed to a front desk that we had passed when we walked in. We didn't see anyone there, but upon closer inspection of the front desk which is quite high there was a woman there and she was hidden from view for the most part. When we got to the counter she was busy browsing the internet looking at a shopping site. We got her to call the Internet Sales Manager who told us to contact her when we got down to the lot, surprise she didn't answer the phone, then she had to call another sales person who also didn't answer. This is like 10 minutes in at this point and there are salesmen sitting on the butts all over this place doing nothing. Have you ever been to a car dealership where the salesmen are all sitting and not coming over to talk to a new customer. You could literally feel the low energy of the sales floor and that no one wanted to be there, let alone deal with a new customer. So then the secretary gets a hold of the internet sales manager and says she is coming... We wait and wait and wait some more. I tell my girlfriend I just want to go out to the lot and find the car myself, we had waited long enough at this place. So that's what we do. We walked quite a way to the very end of the lot to look at this Ford Explorer that was advertised as having a CLEAN CAR FAX & no mention of damage or anything in their advertisement. Just as we get to the car, in the distance we see two figures walking towards us which took our gaze away from the car for the moment. They eventually arrive and the first question I have for them is, "so this car has a clean car fax?" and they are like well lets check the paperwork. We did and it did. Then I start to inspect the vehicle. The front drivers side between the front door and the wheel well showed some damage and this damage wasn't in the photos or in the advertisement. Then I looked closer, the wheel well cover is totally cracked but carefully put back together to hide the fact. So the damage crushed into the wheel well which is making me think suspension damage, frame damage, but I mean more than anything this car has gone through their dealership maintenance department and they have clearly tried to clean this fact up and they had not reported the accident damage or made a note of it anywhere, in their ad or on car fax. The first comments out of the salesmens mouth were we are a Sonic Automotive Dealership and they don't change their listed price his first reaction to the damage. He knew the truth that an accident was not accounted for in the high price they were asking for. He was already trying to slip out of the situation. I explained that I was disappointed that I had been told to come down and check out a car with a clean car fax and no mention of serious damage. He just walked off didn't say a word. The internet sales manager told me she had to get home to her children and it wasn't her job to show or sell cars... In my head I am like this is the least professional chop shop of a dealership I have ever been too... I went into the dealership offices to talk to a manager who had to have a private meeting with the two I had been dealing with to get their story straight... The first words out of my mouth were interrupted by the salesmen who walked off and from then on I was angry, I mean he did this in front of his manager, interrupted a customer and walked off, who did not care one bit, and at that point I was done with the place I said some choice words and stormed out. The manager was just as bad as his staff. Talk about the wrong way to deal with a customer. Sonic Automotive who owns Honda West in Las Vegas needs to get a new team because that place is a joke and I own a business. I would be fearful if my mother or daughter had to go to that place alone.


Trustworthy, great service

5
Joan Iverson on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service from service adviser Karla, Explained thoroughly what needed to be done. Satisfied with service and facility.


Horrible dealership

1
Vahrich on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Came on March 8th to buy a new car and fell in love with the Honda Accord coupe 2016. They offered me an outrageous price at first till I convinced them to give me a better deal. Once signing the papers they tried again to con me by making me pay more than what I agreed to the monthly payment. The car I got came with scratches on the roof and they did a terrible job trying to fix it. When I wanted a new car they turned me down and said that there was nothing they can do about it. Very unprofessional in fixing the car. Never will go back to this place. Greg played us me and my father.


Best experience ever purchasing a car.

5
Glen D on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After searching for several months at different car dealerships, we tried Honda West. What a pleasant experience. Our internet rep Marisa was the beginning. She was receptive to what we were looking for and set up a visit to meet with her and then our sales person. We arrived on Tuesday 2nd of Feb. She met us on the show room floor and after some introductions of myself and my wife Mary she introduced us to Brian Welz. OMG what a blessing. Brain was very low key and very attentive to what we were looking for. We had already sent to Marisa three pre owned Honda we wanted to look at. Mr. Welz had all three waiting for our inspection. We finally focused on one car a 2012 Honda LX. This car met all our requirements. Low mileage/Color and amenities. All through this meeting Brain was supportive and patient. We finally got down to price and trade in-value. Again Brain met our requests for cost and trade in. We felt very good about our deal and the total atmosphere of the dealership. No yelling around the showroom/ no high pressure to buy and a very friendly group of people. We came back on Wed with our check and title of our trade in car. Again Brain was waiting for us to complete the transaction. We met with the third person of our home run experience. The finance person. Armen, a young and enthusiastic person. Very knowledgable and again FRIENDLY. Once that detail was complete we went back to Brain. He took all the time we needed to familiarize us with the new purchase. He answered all our questions and when we were totally satisfied we drove off in our new Honda 2012. WOW what a great experience one quite different from any other dealers in the Las Vegas area. I will forever put Honda West as a place to buy a car with friendly and nice people. Glen and Mary Dunn


rude to low credit score

1
jaysi87 on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Horrible dealership. Just got out of a bk and they don't even entertain you when they find out. One of they guys said I was approved for 10k with a 20 percent intrest rate really. Are u serious. They make it seem like they're your last resort yeah whatever honda I drive a honda now 2007 si. I know how the game works. That's why I got a BRAND NEW CAR that very same night through a different dealership for 24k with 12 percent intrest. I work for a big Healthcare company in vegas and let me tell u I Will SHARE MY EXPERIENCE IN EVERY health care field here In vegas. Thanks for nothing as u can see ur not the only car dealership in vegas. Thanks to the other car dealership that I got my 2016 car through after honda made it look imposible they gave me a chance unlike honda west.


Right Representative Your Company Needs

5
ANNE S on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bryans customer service is excellent! He definitely helped us and went above and beyond to make sure we got the car that we wanted. We did not feel pressured or rushed into a big purchase. He is the right representative your company needs.


Jon was very helpful

5
Breeana Fronda on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jon was very helpful. He answered all of my questions and explained everything in full detail. He made my car buying experience a great one. Thanks so much Jon and Honda West. Ill definitely be coming back thanks to you.


Right To The Point

5
JP on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Smooth and just right to the point. Got in, no small talk, and got out with efficiency. As a first time car buyer, it was definitely a great experience.


Smooth Transaction

5
Jim L on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Smooth transaction, start to finish Professional courteous staff Joshua and Theresa made it a pleasant experience


HELPFUL AND INFORMATIVE

5
JASMIN DIMALANTA on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Craig helped us the second we walked in. very helpful and informative.


Helpful and Informative

5
B Simpson on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex was very helpful and informative. He didnt pressure us in any way and described in detail all the amenities of the vehicle. All of our questions were answered. We also enjoyed free bottles of water to quench our thirst. But seriously, Alex is very nice and made things easy.


Friendly

5
Lauren on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I greatly appreciate the way Honda West walked me through the process of buying my new car. The sales associate- Alex Botev was very informative and answered all my questions in a friendly and informative manner. I highly recommend HONDA WEST and Alex Botev.


PEACE OF MIND IS PRICELESS

5
Michelle on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealing with Antonio was stress-free and haggling-free. He answered all of my questions respectfully. He dealt with my credit problems and got me a deal that I am comfortable with. I can drive my new car knowing that got an honest deal. Peace of mind is priceless.


FOURTH PURCHASE

5
Jon Schramm on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my fourth car I have bought from Honda West and I have been impressed each time with the service and sales personal. They are friendly and do not push you. I highly recommend going to speak with them today.


Painless Purchase

5
KAY on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A completely painless purchase experience. Lowest price, no dealer packs, no haggle pricing. Why would anyone buy a Honda elsewhere?


Professional and Kind Customer Service

5
SARA E on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional and kind customer service, widely knowledgeable and were able to answer all of our questions, quick and expedited service, and made me feel comfortable without being the typical over-bearing sales associate.


Very Friendly

5
Loida Avenido on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly, very satisfied with customer service, easy to deal with, the transaction didnt take a long time.


Carlos is AWESOME

5
Mary on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Carlos is awesome. He worked hard and woke up extra early to get me a great deal on my first new car. He also got me great financing rates and worked hard to find a payment plan to fit my needs. He is a great and honest guy who really tries to help people.


True customer Servive

5
Jason Perry on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to Thank Evan and Patty at Honda West Service Dept for a superior experience and great customer service. I would reccommend the both of them if you have any Honda Service needs, over the top accomidations, and just how a true customer should be treated. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!


THANK YOU HONDA!

5
ED on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easiest purchase buying a Honda while making the toughest decision for us to become a MINIVAN Family. Alex was so informative and his confidence behind his vehicles really showed. Thank you HONDA!


NOT PUSHY

5
John on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courteous, respectful and friendly. NOT PUSHY!!! Courteous, respectful and friendly. NOT PUSHY!!!


EXCELLENT

5
CION on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nothing I could say but he is so good presenting all the things we need to know. keep up the good work. excellent thank you


Friendly

5
K LEE on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

VERY FRIENDLY AND GAVE ME ALL THE INFORMATION THAT I NEEDED.


PROFESSIONAL

5
SMITHB on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

TIM WALKER WAS PROFESSIONAL AND EXTREMELY CURTEOUS AND MADE THE BUYING EXPERIENCE VERY ENJOYABLE.


EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATION

5
ERITREA on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MR SHUBAO WANG AT HONDA WEST LAS VEGAS EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATION. WE ARE EXTEMELY HAPPY WITH HIS SERVICE TODAY. VERY FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, VERY PATIENT. I WILL RECOMMEND EVERYONE I KNOW TO HIM. THANK YOU!


Professional Experience

5
S.T. on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I HAD SUCH A GREAT PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE BUYING MY NEW CAR. CARLOS WAS VERY FRIENDLY, POLITE, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.


Very Helpful in ALL Aspects

5
Aaron on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex was great. Very helpful in all aspects of the buying process. I would definitely recommend him to friends.


SIMPLY THE BEST CAR EXPERIENCE

5
JOHN GAYLORD on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If all car sales representatives are like Mr. Wang, the car buyer will have a very pleasant experience. He never pushed us to buy right away on our first visit. He gave us time to think and make the right decision. After a day we purchased the car. Very honest and polite! Simply the best car experience!!!


IT'S A PLEASURE

5
D.J on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH GEORGE. THIS IS MY SECOND CAR WITH HIM AND HE NEVER DISAPPOINTS! WHEN MY CAR GET TOTALLED, I ONLY THOUGHT OF ONE COMPANY/PERSON TO HELP ME REPLACE MY CAR.


WONDERFUL

5
F. RAZON on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfied with overall sales process, dealer is courteous, selection is wonderful, and the staff is very helpful. I left the dealership with a better deal than what I had expected!!


Great Experience

5
Maria Dominguez on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience. Antonio went above and beyond to help us with our purchase and exchanging of vehicle.


Friendly Staff

5
Phil on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff were all friendly and gave us information that we needed.


Patient

5
N. Eng on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesperson, Alex Robinson, was patient with us. We did not know what payments would work for us. Alex showed us many finance options including lease. It turns out that leasing made the best sense for us.


Very Knowlegdeable

5
TP on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

He was very knowledgeable and was able to address all our specific questions regarding the vehicle. We pull a trailer and he answered all our questions on the new purchase!


karla is cool!!

5
Sandy Blue on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

karla was great. she gives me good customer service everytime every visit.


Honda West is the Best

5
mielle thigpen on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole staff was extremely friendly and attentive.Everyone had a sense of urgencyto help me and make sure i was taken care of. Special thanks to Evan and Patty!


Traveling nightmares

5
marcial bacilio on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drove from San Diego, Ca and got into an accident were a car blew a tire and their hubcap caused small damage to my vehicle. The minute I arrived at Honda West the customer service was impressive. They bolted the piece back together free of charge. When I left I couldnt ask for more. I am a very happy customer. The most refreshing and stress free visit to a dealership I've ever had!


Service Days

5
Frank Haberman on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Patty and the entire crew was wonderful! She was very friendly and professional. DON'T LET HER GO!!!!


Disappointing experience

2.3
Marreola on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My review was posted today by Honda West but was written before I had to return the vehicle. They allowed me to drive off lot with the vehicle before I was approved for the vehicle. Two days after driving it around town I received a call stating I need to show more proof of a situation I was in or my loan would be modify. instead of going through more disappointment I decided to return the car. Not only was I embarrassed that I had to return the car I had to explain to my 5 year old that we couldn't keep the car. I wish they would have waited for me to be approved before I drove off the lot. I have read from other reviews that Honda West has done this numerous to other buyers.


THANK YOU SO MUCH!

5
Andrea on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would recommend anyone looking for a car to see Antonio. I had such a great experience and we were in and out within 1 hour. Thank you so much!


Patient

5
Geeoliver on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex was very patient with us and tried his best to push for the price that we could afford. He was straight forward without being pushy or arrogant.


Quick and Easy

5
Nick Robinson on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and easy. Brian listened to my needs and made sure I drove away with the car that I wanted. Great people here. Great service. Thats why I drive a Honda.


FANTASTIC

5
DAVID on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jimmy and Joshua were fantastic. Experienced, friendly, courteous, and professional! No gimmicks! YEAH! I would deal with them in any car I buy in the future. Could not be happier with the two!


Perfect 10!

5
Scott on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was pleasant, professional, listened to our needs Gave us a good deal. I rate Honda West and Alex R. a 10.


10/10!!!

5
Evan B. on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My girlfriend and I stopped by Honda West to take a quick look at what they had to offer. As we walked onto the showroom floor, we were greeted by Carlos. I was expecting a pushy salesman but I was wrong. Carlos was more worried about what was important to us than getting a quick sale. I am a salesman myself and I am overly happy about the service I received! 10/10 for Carlos and Honda West!!!


Patient and Accomodating

5
Lyn on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

For the second time, he was very patient and accommodating and he really tried to meet my needs-making my deal possible.


Nice Experience

5
Customer on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always very nice experience at Honda West. Salesmen are very polite and professional.


VERY FRIENDLY

5
Michele Walker on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I feel that Michelle was very friendly and listened well. we are very happy with our experience here and would buy again.


Was Treated With Respect

5
Jenn on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales professionals and finance team at Honda West have always treated me with respect and have made me feel comfortable with my purchases. I highly suggest and recommend friends to shop at Honda West for their next car.


Great Sales Associate

5
Cindy Ly on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex is a great sales associate right when we came he greeted us and was attentive to our wants. He did not try to veer us away but steered us in the right direction making sure we knew what we wanted and kept us in our budget. I would definitely recommend my friends, family, and anyone else to come to Honda West and personally get help from Alex.


Before Coming To Test Drive...

5
C Sumaway on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Before coming to test drive, I had already done my research so by the time we got to the dealership, we knew what we wanted. Alex was informative about the vehicle we were interested in. Craig was great in working with us to get our new car to the closest price we were willing to pay. All in all, great experience with no pressure and hassle.


Our Experience

5
Christopher on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience here could not have been any better. Not only was George able to help find the perfect car for our family, but he was also able to help us leave with our dream car. Thank you Honda for the awesome customer service! People like George truly are one of a kind.


Patient

5
N. Eng on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesperson, Alex Robinson was patient with us. We did not know what payments would work for us. Alex showed us many finance options including lease. It turns out that leasing made the best sense for us.


Friendly

5
Phil on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff are all friendly and gave us information that we needed.


Great Experience

5
Maria Dominguez on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience. Antonio went above and beyond to help us with our purchase and exchanging of vehicle.


Pleasant

5
M. Thornton on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleasant, friendly rapport Accommodating Eager to please based on purchasers needs


AWESOME!

5
Dennis Schuessler on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

AWESOME! Shubao is very patient and professional. He will get you the deal of a lifetime!


Experience Was Great

5
Cory on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience was great! Carlos was there to give us the best service to sell us a car. He showed us the best cars that was for us and understood our budget, by being realistic about car capabilities and prices. He was great. We rate his service 10/10.


Very Pleasant

5
George on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Starting with my first attempt to contact Honda West over the internet up to the time I met with the salesman, Wang. The experience was very pleasant. I was greeted properly and Mr. Wang was concise and capable to answer almost all of my questions.


Best Experience in 50+ Years

5
Harry C on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best experience in 50+ years of buying cars, new or used. go to Honda West you will be treated to the best available. See Craig Waters.


Process Was Easy

5
Jeff G. on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Process was easy and fast. No pressure but great results. Staff was more than accommodating.


Positive Experience

5
Yolanda Jaramillo on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When we arrived at the Honda dealership we were greeted by Carlos. He very patiently and kindly showed us the used Honda cars and then we worked our way to the new arrivals. Carlos worked with us diligently as we progressed through the car buying experience, thanks to Carlos salesmanship. I really didnt think I would purchase a car today-but thanks again to Carlos we are driving off with a leased vehicle. =)


Very Satisfied

5
Florentino Razon on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfied with overall sales process, dealer is courteous, selection is wonderful, and staff is very helpful. I left the dealership with a better deal than what I had expected!!


Simply the best car experience!!!

5
John Gaylord on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If all car sales representatives are like Mr. Wang, the car buyer will have a very pleasant experience. He never pushed us to buy right away on our first visit. He gave us time to think and make the right decision. After a day we purchased the car. Very honest and polite! Simply the best car experience!!!


Alex Was Great

5
Aaron on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex was great. Very helpful in all aspects of the buying process. I would definitely recommend him to friends.


Exceeded Our Expecatations

5
ERITREA on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Shubao Wang at Honda West Las Vegas exceeded our expectations. We are extremely happy with his service today. Very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and very patient. I will recommend everyone I know to him. Thank you!


Tim Walker Was Professional

5
SmithB on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim Walker was professional and extremely courteous and made the buying experience very enjoyable.


He Is So Good

5
Cion on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nothing I could say but he is so good. Presenting all the things we need to know. keep up the good work. excellent. Thank you!


Easiest Purchase Buying

5
ED on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easiest purchase buying a Honda while making the toughest decision for us to become a minivan family. Alex was so informative and his confidence behind his vehicles really showed. Thank you Honda!


Wonderful Car Buying Experience

5
C.R. on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a wonderful car buying experience at Honda West with Nicole. We felt very comfortable with her and did not feel rushed or pushed. Definitely would recommend Honda West and ask for Nicole.


Courteous and Kind

5
Choi on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex, sales person was very courteous and kind. I would recommend him to my friends.


Painless Experience

5
Lynn Robinson on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Painless experience! That cant always be said of car buying! Cant wait to get driving my new CRV!!


The Service is W/O a Doubt Painless & Exceptional

5
Jarrod Dickens on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second time purchasing from Honda West. The service is without a doubt painless and exceptional. The sales consultants, Josh and Sing, are extremely friendly, great knowledge about the product they are selling, and absolutely patient. I would recommend everyone I know to do business with Honda West.


Informative

5
Julia Glau on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jonathan was very informative and very polite. Attentive, but not pushy, which we appreciate. Our car buying experience was very pleasant overall.


First Class Service

5
B.W. on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First Class Service - Friendly, efficient, affordable. Thanks Trent Toltzman! Honda West and customer service by Trent Toltzman have been outstanding in every instance! Trent knows his area of expertise and offers excellent customer service listening and responding with solutions that have been 100% on target! =) Its a pleasure to refer others as I feel certain theyll be treated equally as well. Keep up the good work!


Second Odyssey Bought

5
Janet Restey on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Second Odyssey bought. Would buy third. Great service, product, salesman (Brian), friendly counters, loyal, responsive to concerns. No or very minimal price haggling. Best prices around. Love our Hondas. Now looking at a civic for granddaughter.


First Time Buyer

5
Wendy on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As a first time buyer, they made my time fast and easy. They were patient with me. I liked that Jorge took the time to explain the process and answer all of my questions in both English and Spanish to my father and I. Thank you!


SCAM ALERT! Honda West tried to pull yo-yo financing on us!

1
Bruin87 on 01/08/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Scam alert. BUYER BEWARE. This dealership attempted to pull a yo-yo financing scam on us on 1/3/15. It's very simple, let me explain how it works:1. They give you an amazing low interest rate (2.99%). You agree and sign the papers. What they don't tell you is ... the deal's not done yet. The loan hasn't been finalized.2. Honda West calls you after you drive off with your car (days, if not weeks later) that the financing 'fell through' and the new interest rate is higher.3. You get screwed. Either you agree to pay more or you return the car.That's the scam, and Honda West does this with approval from the management. The people I worked with: Jimmy in Finance and Shubao in Sales.Other dirty tricks Honda West tried to pull on us:Lie #1: Told us the lease buyout price wasn't negotiable. That's a lie. Source: help.edmunds.com/entries Lie #2: Told us the buyout price was $13500 and then offered us a payment plan of $310 for 60 months. Dude, $310 times 60 equals $18600. That's a $5100 increase and another lie. He told us the $5100 were 'taxes and fees'. Tax is 9%. Where the xxxx did the other $4000 come from? Lie #3: When I caught that the loan wasn't approved yet and that he was going to pull the yo-yo scam on my little brother the Finance guy told us: "Oh. All loans aren't approved prior to purchase." What the xxxx are you talking about? All loans are finalized prior to purchase of ANYTHING whether it's a car, a house, a condo, a boat, a student loan for tuition. All loan terms are finalized before a transaction or else why the xxxx are we signing papers?Spreading the word on every social media outlet from Yelp to Dealer Rater about Honda West's dishonest practices. The few hundred dollars they tried to squeeze from my family is going to cost them far more than that. If you're smart, you'll stay away from Honda West. If you're dumb, you'll buy a car from Honda West and end up paying as much for a Honda as a BMW.All we wanted was a quick, simple, and honest transaction but the people at Honda West have no integrity and no honor. You should have played fair, Honda West.


Honda West Service Dept.

5
pamela vigil on 12/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted right away by Patty when I came in for an express oil change. In the past I have waited a long time before anyone even spoke to me. Not with patty, she was on top of it! I told her I needed to get in and out and that is what happened. What a great way to start the day!!!!


10 Across the Board

5
Toobz on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman Tim was one of a kind. Very polite, non aggressive, trustworthy, considerate, understanding person. I will send everyone I know his way. He should and deserves a raise! If I was to grade his performance 1-10, it would be a 10 across the board. Thank you Honda West and Tim.


Honda West Gave the Best Deal

5
Jay S. Clyde on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I checked two other Honda dealerships in the Las Vegas, NV area and Honda West gave the best deal and they were truly a pleasure to work with. Chris Bach is the best sales associate. I leased two vehicles from Honda West and they were great with my trade-in and the whole leasing process. Thank you so much!


Great Service

5
Gary on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service was performed on the first day we came in to check on the cars. Also, Alex did excellent on the day of making the lease with papers and so on. Alexs service was nice and quick to the point and we left very happy and satisfied. Thank you!


Service is Really Good

5
Jie Yang on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is really good!!! Attitude is nice!!! Service is really good!!! Attitude is nice!!!


Good Experience

5
Julianna Chow on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a very good experience with Craig to get the car we wanted. We appreciate the dealership effort to accelerate the delivery date.


Alex B is the Best Salesperson

5
Paul on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex B is the best salesperson ever. The whole Honda purchasing was an ease. I will always buy my Honda from Honda West.


TIM MADE A CONCIOUS EFFORT

5
IVYN CASTRO on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

TIM MADE A CONCIOUS EFFORT TO GET US THE DEAL THAT WE WANTED. WORKED WITH US WITH THE NUMBERS AND WAS VERY PATIENT UNTIL WE REACHED THE PERFECT DEAL FOR US. OVERALL, IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND IT DID NOT FEEL THAT WE WERE TIED UP UNTIL WE SAID OUR FINAL ANSWER.


Crais is Absolutely Amazing

5
T.D. on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Craig is absolutely amazing. He made my whole experience so much easier when it comes to looking for a new car. I love the staffs here. Would definitely recommend this place to others and would come back again when my lease ends. Thank you so much for your hospitality, Craig!!


Great Service

5
MP on 12/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, fun, and friendly. Great service, fun, and friendly.


AWESOME Experience

5
TIE on 12/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great. The sales person Joshua Cheng, the Finance Manager also was looking out ways to protect my new car for the future. Awesome experience.


PLEASANT STAFF

5
MLB on 12/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleasant staff, good people skills. It was a pleasurable experience.


Antonio Made the Sales Buying Process A Lot Easier

5
Joanne Ortega on 12/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesperson, Antonio Jackson, was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle and financing. He is definitely an asset to have working for Honda West. Antonio made the sales buying process a lot easier.


BEST SALESMAN IN THE WORLD

5
SC on 12/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sing is awesome. He answered most of our inquiries. He took good care of us =). He is the best salesman in the world. He is highly recommended to my friends and families.


VERY SATISFIED

5
Alex P. on 12/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very satisfied. He was very knowledgeable, very patient, and made our experience a good one.


PLEASANT AND ATTENTIVE

5
Sipou M on 12/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Before we came to Honda, we spoke to Shubao on the phone. He was very pleasant and attentive during our conversation. When we arrive to Honda he greeted us with a smile and made us feel welcomed. Didnt give us the run around. Showed us what we asked. Took us on a great test drive. Worked hard to get a deal for us. Made it happen for us fairly quickly. We bought a great car but most of all, we made a friend. Will be referring friends to Shubao. He was AWESOME!!


EXTREMELY FRIENDLY

5
Mary V on 12/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Upon arrival, we were introduced to Alex through Katie (internet sales rep). Both were extremely friendly and accommodating. Alex has been the most honest sales rep that we have dealt with since we bought our first car here in the valley (4 total cars since then). We love the no haggle pricing and most importantly the genuine service we received. Thank you Honda West for the free tank of gas as well! Lol!


Great!

5
Ailene Lee Eng Chuang on 12/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joshua Cheng was great! Very friendly, relaxed, "no pressure" sale. Extremely thorough in explaining everything about pointing out all the costs of the car. He broke down all the itemized costs, taxes, finance, tax credits, etc. We were very happy with the entire buying experience. We will refer others to both Joshua and Honda West.


Friendly

5
CB on 12/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, good service, and good knowledge........


Courteous

5
CP on 12/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesperson, Shubao Wang, was very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. He answered all questions and we never felt pressured to make the purchase.


Great Experience!

5
SS on 12/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Experience! Great Experience! Great Experience!


Good Service

5
PB on 12/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hes very nice. Good service. Hes very nice. Good service.


Very Professional

5
Roel Santos on 12/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional, straightforward, easy to deal with. Sales associate, Jilmar is a great sales associate, aggressive and a strong member of the Honda Sales Team. We will definitely refer our friends and relatives to this dealership. MORE POWER!


Efficient

5
Danny Young on 12/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Craig was helpful, efficient, accommodating, and worked to get our sale on our conditions. Personable, friendly, and knowledgeable. An excellent experience.


Wonderful Experience

5
P.B. on 12/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience. My sales person, Carlos, acted in a very professional manor, very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased. He was also very patient, not pushy at all. The used vehicles on the lot were all in showroom condition, this is not true for other dealerships here in Las Vegas. I would certainly recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thanks Carlos


A Delightful Experience

5
Romeo on 12/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a delightful experience from the time I met the manager, Ms. Orlando to the time I met Nicole. Nicole was very helpful, cheerful, and very nice and respectful. She showed me her very good knowledge of the car I wanted to buy and very honest about the pricing.


Very Friendly

5
J.D. on 12/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I walked in to Honda West very doubtful, unsure, and scared. A nice looking gentlemen by the name of Shubao Wang came to my rescue. He treated me like family. He made me feel so secure and assure of the car I purchased. He knew exactly what was best for me. Very friendly. If anyone is looking to purchase a car, you must see the wonderful Mr. Shubao Wang at Honda West.


Exceptional Service

5
Mercedes Alvarez on 12/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is always great to work with Jilmar. He is very helpful and always has my best interest in mind. I will continue to come back to Honda West and to Jilmar for our future purchases because of his exceptional service.


Good In Explaining

5
Angie P on 12/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

He is good in explaining and answers all questions asked.


Suppoertive

5
A.R. on 12/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex has been very supportive and advise me to choose a good car. Im very happy with the experience. This is my first Honda car and I expect to return and get more from you guys. Thanks!


Alex Botev Was A Great Person

5
Samantha Hong on 12/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex Botev was a great person. Also very patient with me. Everything went smooth and everything was great and Im very happy with the result. For sure I will be back in two years for another car for my daughter. Thank you Alex!


Very Good Experience

5
Gina Candelario on 12/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good experience. Bryan was very helpful. Very happy with my first car! Thank you!


First Time

5
Lei on 12/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is first time purchase for me and my friend referral Joshua . He is very nice and helpful. I would recommend him and dealership to my other friends.


Good Deal

5
Jaden on 12/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My friend just bought a Crosstour from Joshua and my wife likes the same style. Honda West gave us a good deal with the upfront True Price and fair trade in value for my car. Very satisfied.


Honorable

5
David Rose on 12/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A great experience. Very honorable and professional. Will happily buy here again.


Above and Beyond

5
Alexis Nguyen on 12/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience I had today with the customer service was above and beyond my expectations. My salesman, Tim Walker was friendly, helpful, and answered all my questions. I look forward to doing more business with Honda West. I would totally recommend Honda West and Tim Walker to my friends and families. Im so happy with my purchase.


Third Purchase From Jilmar

5
Anne B. on 12/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our third purchase from Jilmar and he made each experience easy while keeping our best interest in mind. He is a great salesman.


Professionalism, Honesty, and Integrity

5
Raymond M. on 12/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Esperanza demonstrates professionalism, honesty, and integrity. His knowledge is impressive, while able to communicate clearly. His honesty is refreshing and is greatly appreciated. Equally as important, his willingness to work within our financial parameters established trust.


We Would Recommend This Dealership To Everyone

5
Jesus Bustos on 12/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were very pleased with our sales associate and our overall experience with Honda West. We would recommend this dealership to everyone.


Honda West Is The Lowest In Town

5
G. Patel on 12/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joshua is a great sales person. Whole transaction went really smooth. Would really recommend friend and family. Honda West price are lowest in town and great team and stress free buying experience. Larry is also another great online sales rep, answered all my question and got me the color I wanted. Thank you all.


Craig Was Very Patient

5
Kevin G. on 12/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Craig was very patiend in my decision making. Great service made purchasing a vehicle easy. Treated well.


$18,998

Mileage: 43245

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: SUV

City: Las Vegas, NV

Engine Type: 2.4L I4 16V GDI DOHC

$31,480

Mileage: 6

Color: MODERN STEEL METALLIC

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: SUV

City: Las Vegas, NV

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V MPFI DOHC Hybrid

$22,499

Mileage: 17294

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Crossover

City: Las Vegas, NV

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.