Honda of the Avenues

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Buying Process: 4.3 Quality Of Repair: 3.8 Overall Facilities: 4.7 Quality Of Work: 4.7 Friendliness: 4.7 Pricing: 4.5 Overall Experience: 4.6


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Satisfied customer

5
Haley on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love coming to Honda of the Avenues to get my car serviced. It's a deal no one can beat!! Honda of the avenues has a customer for life!!!


Best Service center for Honda in Jax

5
Alokd on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have had a very good experience when it comes to oil changes and getting my 2014 civic serviced with dealership.It is a hassle free experience with car turned in to me at the time they promised.


Got updates timely & all the questions are answered

4
Anil on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I am here to complete third service for my car. Service Advisor 'Mr.Scott Cavoores' got all the details from me. He provided car status timely and answered all my questions.Thank You Scott & Honda of Avenues


Best Honda Dealer in Jax

5
surajgogulapati on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought Honda Accord 2017 (my first Honda car) here. I feel Honda at the Avenues is the best Honda dealer in Jax. I got the great car for very a good price and I am sure this is the lowest price in Jax for the same make & model.Louis Mata from this dealer helped me a lot here. He explained me in detail about the different options available in Accord and that helped to buy the right option for my usage. Also, he helped me to get the finance with the lowest interest rate. He is very friendly & helpful. Thank you very much Louis !!My overall experience with this Honda-Avenues is very good and I recommend this to my friends !!


Very Helpful!!

5
123 on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had the best salesman. Khalid Hadad helped us get just what we needed. We came in only to get info and view options, and ended up driving a 2016 Accord home, at a price we can afford. Everyone we dealt with was wonderful and they worked together to make our experience a good one.


USAA members, quick transaction and great car!

4.6
Curlmytoes16 on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We had been searching for a car since August and by using the USAA Auto Buying Service, we found the perfect commuter car. NO haggle and fair price. Khalid Hadad was our salesman and was very respectful, personable and knowledgeable. I will go back for a CRV in a few years.....he said wait a little bit because there might be a remodel....


Sales manager needs to be Fired

1
Sandra Souter on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Disgustingly rude and disrespectful and DISHONEST...This guys is the WORST.. You will do yourself a huge disservice dealing with this disgrace of a human being.. Really makes the company look HORRIBLE!


NEW CR-V PURCHASE

5
Dale in Pensacola on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

GREAT AND EASY PROCESS TO PURCHASE THE VEHICLE. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO EVERYONE. THE PRICE QUOTED OVER THE INTERNET WAS GREAT, NO ADD ON'S WHEN WE ARRIVED. WE CAME FROM PENSACOLA TO PURCHASE THIS VEHICLE AND GLAD WE DID!!


Very nice car buying experience. Ask for Jennifer.

5
Danny724 on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience. Not pushy, yet efficient and sealed the deal (great deal) in a respectable amount of time. My husband and I highly recommend. Jennifer is fantastic. We will continue to purchase our vehicles at Honda at the Avenues.


Service after sale issues

1
Marty12 on 09/20/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

Sales process was ok decent deal so I thought. They fumbled the car prep, took out trade in, then had us wait hours for car to finish car to be preped. 8pm still not done, no car to get home. They gave us car still not complete, but promised when we brought back they would finish Made appt went in however turned away as the right guy was not there and does not work on Sat. They could have said that at appt time. Long story short would not recommend due to lack of service after sale. Lesson learned do not go on promised service


Great service

5
ramirezbianca49 on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the third time I came to get an oil change here. The service was great like always. The total wait time was about an hour which is not bad because I didn't have an appointment. Great service !


HONDA OF AVENUES IS #1

5
HONDAFAM2001 on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

WE HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER OF "HONDA OF AVENUES" FOR WELL OVER YEARS AND COUNTING. WE HAVE PURCHASED 4 VEHICLES AND STILL SATISFIED. WE APPREACIATE THIER CUSTOMER SERIVCE AND DEF RECOMMEND OUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO THIS DEALERSHIP.WE ALWAYS GET OUT OIL CHANGED DONE HERE AND SERVICE MEN ARE GREAT AT WHAT THEY DO..


Efficient & Knowledgeable

4.4
CJ on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was thinking of buying a Honda when I stopped in at Honda of the Avenues and met Cyrus Kanyuira. He was very knowledgeable about the car, but did not pressure me in any way (which I sincerely appreciated). Because of his knowledge and his enthusiasm to make a deal, I did make an offer. We had to negotiate some, but was able to do some of that by phone. Once a price was agreed upon, I went in and we made it happen. The entire process was comfortable and efficient and I drove out that day with my new car. Before I left, Cyrus, took me to the service department and introduced me to Bobby Howard, which I appreciated as well. There was some pressure to purchase an extended warranty, which I found odd considering the car was brand new and had a manufacturer's warranty, but that had nothing to do with Cyrus. I have gone back in to get more information on how to work the technology part of the vehicle and and Cyrus has been extremely accessible. He continues to treat me the same as he did before I purchased the car so I feel very comfortable calling on him. I have been pleased with my experience so far and would highly recommend this sales agent to others.


Content Client

5
SS321 on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a female, I used to feel vulnerable getting work done on my car. I felt I would be overcharged or recommended repairs that were not even needed. I don't feel that way at Honda of the Avenues. They are honest, efficient and communicate everything very clearly. They even showed me my dirty filter to prove I needed a new one. Will provided great customer service and I will return as a customer.


Pleasant

5
sdiaz97 on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I first visited Lucas Honda and was very unhappy with their customer service. So I then came here and was able to buy a car within two days. We had Bob and Kristal and they were absolutely amazing!


Excellent service with a short wait time

4.8
BobbyV on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I appreciate the people at this dealership in the used car sales and service department. We bought a used 2008 CR-V here and have been taking it in for regular maintenance and some recall work. I also started bringing my other car, a 2012 Honda Civic HF here as well. I feel like I can trust them to do the best job at a fair price in a timely manner.


Service and Dealers

5
CareBearSoft1 on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service both in sales and service dept are the most excellent I have ever had in the past 45 yrs. Bobby Howard who has been our service guy is one of the kindest and most attentive and alert people to personalize your personal needs with the service of your vehicle as though you are the only customer present. His professionalism and knowledge is exceptional and I do feel that if Honda released him for any reason it would be of great loss to them and especially their customers.


New Vehicle Purchase

5
HRV16 on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have considered buying an used car but ended up purchasing my new Honda HR-V at Honda of the Avenues. There were miscommunications and confusion in the long vehicle purchasing process but all of the staff worked very hard to meet my needs. Wyatt, Jennifer, Nick and Luis were all very helpful. I appreciate your hard work and I love my new HR-V!


Service

5
Bradgator07 on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The advisor answered all of my questions and delivered on time. The machinic came out and talk to me and gave me a lot of information


Oil Change

5
suv04 on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought my Honda SUV in for a routine oil change. Bobby always tell and we agree on what is my next maintenance step. Bobby is the reason why I keep coming back. Thank you Bobby


Oil Change

3
Civic_123 on 07/02/2016

Overall Experience: 3.0

I had serviced my car earlier in March... it was hassle free experience coming in and coming out took les than an hour... plus they offer a shuttle service which is useful when the wait times are high... the service department is highky competitive and professional... Keep up the good work!


Great used-car buying experience with Kristal Knight

4.2
lbarkley on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My shopping and buying experience with Kristal Knight at Honda of the Avenues could not have been better. They had the exact used car I was looking for listed on the internet, with carfax and all the details. Kristal verified that the car was still available and on the lot before my visit, responded to my emails in the same day, and adjusted her schedule to accommodate mine. She allowed me to immediately do a test drive, without asking me a lot of questions and without distracting chatter or sales pressure, so that I could concentrate on experiencing the car. She didn't pressure me to look at other cars or to make a decision on the spot; she allowed me to leave when I was ready so I could sleep on it and make my decision on my own. When I met with her to negotiate the purchase, she was respectful, straightforward, relaxed, and didn't try to pressure or confuse me. She didn't use typical annoying sales tactics like making me sit and wait for long periods for someone else to approve an offer. She negotiated a fair price for both my trade-in and my purchase, without being condescending, aggressive, or manipulative. She answered all my questions and provided me the details of the inspection when I requested it after the sale. My experience with Kristal was far better than at some other dealerships, and I would definitely recommend her to anyone else looking to purchase a vehicle.


Great Service!

5
Haley on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Whenever I take my car to get serviced at Honda of the Avenues, they give me an estimated time for completion... Usually 45 min. They always beat their estimate!! I love being ahead of schedule!!!


OIL CHANGE

4
WOODYGURL on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

It was a pleasant visit.. i look forward to future visit for oil change to be less than an hour wait if appointment is made.


The Honda Difference

5
CHRIS STAGL on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a pre-owned vehicle from Honda of the Avenues after working with Dustin Schack for about a week to get my financing done right and making sure I got just the right car and I couldn't be happier! I got a great deal on a 2012 Accord LX-S and FINALLY, for ONCE, I don't feel like I got shaken down by a dealership. ALL of the vehicles I test drove were well within the KBB recommendation on price and were very clean. Dustin as a salesperson was top notch, not pushy and was literally just there to help guide me. 5 STARS all day long to HONDA (Avenues) and Dustin on buying this vehicle.


Very Dishonest_NO COMMUNICATION

1
Paige on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We purchased a 2016 Honda Pilot. I told Kahlid we had our own financing he said no we can get you financed with more. He said all was approved. Never sent me buyers order when we got there the deal was nothing that had been emailed. My dad signed the paperwork on this " straw" deal" and we left with 2016 $39000 vehicle. They later asked for income verification. Never giving me any information. I contacted credit union they financed with and found out loan declined. We contacted Ned the general manager to let him know what was going on. They never contacted us back, he has been off for 6 days.......he never responded to one email or phone call. They tried to manipulate us to drive back to Jax because of their mistake. We made a low offer for the vehicle as I no longer wanted this vehicle. Lucky me this deal fell through because I would never sign that deal or any deal with this dealership. Everyone at this dealership is crooked and makes up lies! And avoids speaking with you or responding to you. I will never purchase a Honda again becAuse of this experience! I will also contact Honda corporate . I have all documents to prove what I'm saying is absolutely true!!They returned my original vehicle without one key, without 2 headphones for rear DVD and without my original owners guide. The floor mats were thrown in the back of the vehicle. No one has returned my calls or emails In regards to my missing items. Also car smells like smoke and I don't smoke. I returned their vehicle in same condition and have signed document by their driver stating that he inspected it. This is by far the worst buying experience I have ever experienced. If these are the managers in charge this dealership is in trouble as no one responds to you.


Oil change

5
SportsCoach on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service, always very professional, very clean waiting room. They treat me good and they take good care of my CRV. They offer other service items for my car, but they are not pushy.


Excellent service

5
Cp on 06/02/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service and professional. Service department was quick to see and was thorough with an overview of my car. I have used this dealership for years.


Service Experience

5
Pvbmick on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have always avoided having my cars serviced at the dealership because they always try to sell you stuff you didn't come in for. However, that has not been my experience at Honda at the Avenues. I am always greeted like they truly appreciate my business and it never takes longer than they say it will take.


Sales/ financing

5
Sgratzel1 on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They are absolutely amazing! I was a very difficult situation and they handled it with utmost confidence and they were extremely professional as well. They helped me get into a beautiful car and I am so excited! You guys are the best


OIl change

4
mashorty on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Easy visit at Honda. This dealership makes it easy to maintain our car. The team leads are always pleasant and they are always right on time. Thank you Honda


Good service

5
ramirezbianca49 on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second time getting an oil change at Honda of the Avenues. They are always fast, have great customer service, and the prices are reasonable.


Smooth and stress free

5
DPM on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I made two trips to this dealership and dealt with JR. I would have purchased on the 1st visit, but I was still weighing the option of buying used vs. new. JR was straightforward from the start and was as low pressure as they come. I contacted him several times via text after the 1st visit and he responded to me quickly and thoroughly. I went back 5 days later and purchased the vehicle from him. He made the entire experience a very positive one and JR himself is one of the most professional and personable individuals I've dealt with in terms of my auto buying experiences. I was also very impressed that the Sales Mgr came over to personally thank me after the deal was inked. This is a great dealership in total, but JR truly made the experience a great one. If you are looking for a knowledgeable, trustworthy, low pressure and honest individual to deal with, I strongly suggest asking to work with JR. I have nothing but positive things to say about how things went for me over the past week. I would recommend this dealership and this salesman to all.


They beat everyone's price.

5
Hannahcherie2015 on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I could not decide between an Odyssey and tundra. We decided on a honda odyssey after having some some bad experiences with some toyota dealerships. We started negotiating the price of a 2016 honda Odyssey exl with three dealerships and just when I thought we could not get the price any lower honda at the avenues beat everyone's price. We got the odyssey for less than what true car says is a great deal. We got a great great deal! I want to praise our salesman Luis and the finance guy I don't remember his name but he loves disney. I would recommend these guys they make a great team. Thank you Hayes family.


Excellent Service

5
JTio on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great people! Attentive and respectful! You do not see that characteristic too often nowadays but, you will find it in this service center. Bill was extraordinary. JTio


Great Customer Service / Flawless Rotor Smoothing

5
Dave Kennett on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All aspects of our service experience for our 2005 Honda Accord were outstanding on 05/13/2016. Josh did an awesome job on the customer service end. Much appreciated & well done!! Sincerely, Dave Kennett


A service writer you can trust

5
Tvenza on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've been dealing with Bob Mandele for years from when he was a salesman and sold Honda vehicles. Now he is a service writer and I will only take my vehicles to Bob to get an honest answer when I am having a problem with one of my vehicles. I can always count on Bob to make sure the job is done right I recommend Bob to all my family and friends


First Time Honda Sale

5
CarolinaGirl on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been researching SUV's online and looking at SUV's in traffic for several years. I decided to visit Honda of the Avenues on Tuesday, April 26, 2016. I was met in the parking lot as soon as I stepped out of my car by a very courteous Mike Smith. I requested to test-drive a Honda CRV. I loved the vehicle so much I agreed to sit down and discuss my options. I was in no hurry to purchase a vehicle, only a test-drive. The sales staff (Mike Smith and another Mike (Sales Manager?) were extremely helpful with my financial requests as far as my trade-in, down payment and payment terms.. Also, Brian Livingston, Business Manager, was extremely courteous in finalizing the paperwork. My intentions were NOT to buy/lease a vehicle that day, but what can I say, everything worked out and it was a win/win experience!! This is the first time I have purchased/leased a Honda. I LOVE IT!!!


Awesome Dealership

4.8
GEDEON FERME on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my car here with a reasonable price and really low mileage. They have extra good customer service. Even they are busy, they try their best to please every customers. I do all my car services(honda2010) at this place So far, so good. I enjoy my honda.. Thanks Honda of The Avenue


Service Center Employee

5
BillG on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to commend Will Morales service writer. I have dealt with Will several times for the three Hondas I own. He is best. Today I brought my 2016 Pilot in to have a piece of trim replaced. Apparently the trim was bent when someone attempted to break into the car. He discovered that the door frame was bent as well. This could have been a very expensive fix. Instead Will and the service Tech Julio were able to get the repair done.. Not only done but completed in a very reasonable time and expense. I appreciate a job well done and when I need service or the opportunity to purchase a new car I will go to their dealership Bill Gander


Great Experience

5
Cheryl on 05/01/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first visit to the dealership. Ron Brown was very helpful with my purchase. I would recommend the dealership And Ron to my friends and family.


Service

5
Helen Pike on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Your service department is excellent. This last time when i pulled in Bobby knew my name and what i was there for.(He was the service writer that made my appointment.) I was there for the 32,000 mile maintenance. When I called he told me it would be approximately 2-1/2 hours to complete the service. I got there at the appointed time and he had me in and out in 1-1/2 hours. Honda of the Avenues has always done the service on my car and each time I come in everyone is friendly and the wait is not very long.


Excellent-Dependable-Service

5
CGL on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We take our car to the Honda of the Avenues for service, because Bill Rogers is the Service Manager, we trust him to service and repair our car, without worry, We can depend on him to service and repair anything which may need fixed without worrying about being charged for unnecessary and undo repairs. It's a good feeling to have someone that is trustworthy, dependable and honest with your vehicle needs. Thank you for your service.


Honda Gang Family

4.8
Honda Gang Family 2001 on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My family and I have been serviced by Honda of the avenues for over five years we have purchased over for vehicles from Honda of the avenues and service all of our cars purchased at Honda of the avenues. We are more than excited to announce that we will be seeing a Nother vehicle from Honda of the avenues within the next year .


Great job

5
rulahadad on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third car from Honda of the avenues and Mr. Hadad they always make sure to get the job perfect, quick, no go back and forth, thank you for the great service.


Great car buying experience with Kalid Hadad

5
civicmike on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great experience leasing a honda civic from this dealership. The salesman I dealt with, Kalid Hadad, was a great guy, and was willing to work with us to get the car for the best price possible. It is a very nice dealership with a large inventory and great prices. There is a good chance that I will be getting my next car from them when my current lease is up.


No Haggle/At Ease Car Buying

5
quinnie87 on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Honda of the Avenues was great. Lorenzo was such a laid back salesman that had knowledge of the vehicle. He did not haggle at all which was very rewarding, He assisted with me driving away in the car I came to purchase. My finance experience was also very good and entertaining with the personality of the finance rep. ( I think his name is Brian, I'm terrible with names) Overall, happy customer.


excellent

5
GILDA S. on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY IS THE ONLY THING EVERYONE NEEDS TO KNOW


I get all my service work done here!

5
Trish M on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ive been coming here regularly for 5:years. I have always been happy with the service and friendly people. My kids are also entertained with toys and coloring and that in itself is a bonus! Most important I have never felt ripped off and am happy with the a quality work I get


Service - Oil Change

5
brb on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service advisor Josh, genuinely cares about you as a customer! This location is convenient to my work & resident. The wait time isn't very long & they keep you informed while car is being serviced and/or repaired.


Service

4
Ms. B! on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0

Josh is an excellent service advisor who genuinely cares about you as a customer!


Great Job

5
Tobeysmommy on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are always pleased with the service we receive at Honda of the Avenues. We get all of the service on our 2011 Accord done at the dealership and will continue to do so.


Smiling customer

5
sms456 on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently started coming to Honda of the Avenues after switching from another local dealership. I was pleased with the simple, old fashioned service I received. Everyone was friendly, my service coordinator under promised and over delivered. I walked away happy and would return here again. I felt like I was treated as an individual and trusted the recommendations I was given.


Stay away from Vince Stella

1
Robert Martindale on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

If I could give this dealership less than 1 star I would. I sent their internet sales team an e-mail requesting a formal quote of their best out the door price for a Honda Accord Touring. I received a very obnoxious and arrogant e-mail from their Internet Sales Manager Vince Stella, basically chastising me for my request. I replied to him and copied the dealership's General Manager and he replied back even more arrogant. He has been the worse experience I have ever had with any dealership ever. What is worse, I never received anything back from the General Manager which basically tells me this dealership is ok with Vince's actions and horrible customer service. I will never go back to this dealership again. If you receive an e-mail or phone call from VINCE STELLA, STAY AWAY!!!! You've been notified.


Khaled Hadad and Apollo Folks are the best

5
Nidal on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just leased a Honda CRV last weekend from Honda of the Avenues, this is my fourth car that I bought or leased from this dealership. The salesman Khaled Hadad was outstanding, professional and provided me with excellent service. He answered all my questions and gave me the right advice. Also, I was happy with the sales manager Apollo Folks, he was very helpful and professional. I will go again to the Honda of the Avenues dealership to buy or lease, because of the outstanding service I received from Khaled and Apollo.


Normal maintenance visit

5
CRVchick on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had scheduled an appointment for a Wednesday (on line) but needed to move it up a day. I called the dealership at 7:30 am to change my appointment and they were more than happy to see me a day early. Josh looked at my car mid morning to make some recommendations and confirm what I needed done. My AC was serviced (first time ever - I think) and a relay switch was replaced. I have cool air again. Tires rotated, fluids topped off. Even took my coupons! As always, I am totally pleased with my service. So glad I bring my car to Honda. My history is in the computer...no guessing games of what needs to be done/should be done.I appreciate the free oil change too!Thanks Josh and the entire team!!!!!


Convenient Location Efficient Service

5
SoCal Gal on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been servicing my 2010 CRV here since I have owned it and have always had a pleasant experience. I drove into express service at 11:45 am on a Monday requested an oil change, went to a movie and came back to pick up the vehicle....,...nothing to it!


Great service, great understanding of the personal situation

5
Lana21 on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came at lunch time with a spare tire and a bad battery. I needed to change my tire to the new one and to replace the battery to the new one. There were a lot of customers and the dealership was very busy. I told them that I need my car fast because I need to pick up my kids from the pre school in time. I don't know how they could do it but they fixed my car in just 45 minutes! Wow! Thank you so much!


Service Rating

5
Cynthia A Rush on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am so happy to come to this dealership for service on my Honda! Efficient service quality workmanship and prompt appointment for service provided! I love this dealership and appreciate the excellent service. Of course,,,,,my favorite salesman ATIK!!


Great and fast service

4.8
Lolo614 on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every time I visit for service on my Honda, Tgey get me in and out. I've been Ina honda for over 10 years and the quality of the vehicle as well as the service from the staff and dealership is why I have remained a Honda driver.


Your local dealer

4
Civic_123 on 03/05/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

They have a good service department and never let me down, be it oil change , inspecting my vehicle any other services. Keep up the good work!


Service with a smile

4.2
suv04 on 02/28/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bobby Howard takes the time to make sure I understand and give me all the options possible to make the right decision. I always receive the best customer service from Bobby Howard.


Excellent Service

5
mubb21 on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service, Bill and the staff was very helpful, told me that will take 45 min but finished it under 40 min, thank you and keep it up.


Service Department

5
sjpetch on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff was very helpful and friendly. They recommended various service options for my 2014 Honda Odyssey; however, they were not pushy. I selected the service I thought was necessary at the time and they respected that decision. The prices are very reasonable compared to other locations out in town. Will continue to have my Odyssey serviced there and would recommend them to anybody with a Honda.


2015 honda civic new

5
lukicivic on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

awesome service would tell everyone to shop at the honda of the avenue love the service A+A+A+would buy my next car from the same people at the honda of the avenue told all my friends to go there


Honda of the Avenues biggest fan!!!!

5
Haley on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love coming to Honda of the avenues to get my Honda services! Wednesday is ladies day and ladies get a free tire rotation with service. GREAT DEAL!!! Customer for life!!!


Great service at Honda, but wait, there's more...

4.8
David FTW on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great job as always by Honda at the Avenues.But wait, there's more... Always remember that websites are now in the business of "click bait." So, reporters, entertainers and headline writers often write headlines to lure you into reading more. Clicks = $$$. They will often write a headline that says "but wait, there's more..." Simply to get you to click.That's just one example.Be wary of clickbait and consider Honda at the Avenues for your service needs.- David


Awesome customer service!

4.8
Kelsemilae on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Honda has always been pleasant. The service guys are always prompt and working hard (you can tell because they are so busy!) I am not sure of the gentleman's name, (Jeff or Josh maybe??) but he was awesome! Very friendly. They forgot to change my windshield wipers per my request and immediately fixed them and sent me on my way in a timely manner. I don't fret going in for any service work. Thanks for your awesome customer service!


Best Customer Service!

5
C. Dixon on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second time bringing my car (which we purchased at Honda at the Avenues) to have routine service done (oil change). I couldn't have been happier with the service. Both times Josh helped me and he is by far the best. He is attentive, courteous and professional. I knew how long the service would take and they stuck to that time line. As a mother of three customer service and prompt service is so important. Will definitely be back!


Excellent customer service from start to finish

5
amaggio1075 on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dealership goes out of its way to take care of its customers. Sales department takes its time to make sure that you are making the right decision for you and gives you all options possible. Service department continues the excellent service in following up with all your service needs.


Positive buying experience.

5
danman56 on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After getting a price quote through True Car, and receiving a callback voicemail from Honda sales associate, Richard Norton, I stopped by Honda of the Avenues after work to take an Accord for a test drive. I have owned 4 Camry's back to back, and I did love them all, but I was interested in changing things up and wanted to see what an Accord was like to drive. I dislike pressure sales and was fortunate to have been greeted by sales associate Corbin Johnson (Richard had already left for the day), who answered my questions and guided me through the trim levels according to the features that were important to me. There was no formal test drive pitch. We were sitting in a blue Accord EX and I asked if I could take it for a drive, and off we went. Needless to say, I was favorably impressed with the handling and feel of the car, not to mention the fabulous audio. Coming to terms on the price was a process in which Corbin showed patience and poise. He was willing to go over the numbers again and again until it made sense to me and everything added up. He emphasized keeping the focus on what my bottom line was in terms of where I needed the monthly payments to be. From there, with the assistance and finesse of the finance guys, Brent (?) and Chris, we got to where we needed to be to make the sale.


New owner of 2016 HRV

5
tiger on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bill, did an outstanding job with our 1st service on my 2016 Honda HRV. He is excellent service manager. He told me it would take 45 minutes for the service and it was completed in 40 minutes. Great job and he has my business!


Fast and simple.

4
av904 on 01/27/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

Came in for a oil change and was in and out of the department within the hour! Great customer service with a fast pace and organized performance.


Easy in and out

5
sharonp on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in for an oil change. Appreciated the timely service. I was finished at the time estimated. I was given recommendations for necessary service- tires and brakes -to consider before next visit. .


Great customer service.

5
hondaowner on 01/21/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Always strives to help us maintain our cars and correct any issues. Available for questions and responds in a timely manner. They know what they are doing.


Excellent service

5
Padma Rageer on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Agent helped me in finding the right car for me and also good deal. Whole process in selecting and financing was very smooth.I would defenetly recommend Honda at avenues to anyone. Thank you


good costumer servises

5
Edwin12 on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They help you to find the best option for you, and have great costumer services. The employee are very friendly and the price are good.


Enea Dokollari is the best!

5
Minela on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

So I've been talking to a sales rep for 6 months about different models and such. I walk in to the dealership and first thing out of his mouth is I don't think you'll be able to afford the hr v let's get you in a civic or a fit. Told me he had customers and he'll send someone else over after he told me the specific color hr v I wanted was already sold. I was pissed. Livid. Hate when people waste my time and my patience. Thank God for the sales guy that took over! It took a while to put me in a better mood. My mom talked me out of leaving. But by the end of the night I was looking at the bigger model cvr. Enea was upfront, honest a no xxxxxxxx type of guy. He answered all of my questions in a knowledgable fashion. Didn't promise me anything crazy or couldn't keep. He turned this long treacherous 6 month car search into a 2 hour great car buying experience! Tell him Minela sent you. He'll tell you how pissed I was.


Service Department

5
Kitty85 on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am all about having piece of mind. Honda of the Avenues allows me to have that with their convenient service department. Everyone that works there is so nice and helpful. I'm in and out of there in what feels like 30min tops! I always feel like my Honda is in great hands!


Great service, friendly people!

5
ramirezbianca49 on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I took my car to Honda of the Avenues because I needed an oil change. The staff there was very friendly and didn't try to force me to get any extra stuff done to my car if I didn't want to. They were quick and didn't waste my time. I'll be coming back here again!


Personable

5
Dee on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been coming here for years. Aaron was very helpful and personable from the start. I appreciated him looking into my warranty for me to make sure I was covered.


Efficient service

5
R3T on 01/01/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Quick service and back on the road in less than 1 hour. Courteous and professional service reps. Overall good experience with this dealership service department.


First visit for service

5
George on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first visit was exceptional, the service advisor answered all of my questions, explained the process. The work was done within a very reasonable time frame.No surprises.


"Oil Change"

4
Hello123 on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Have been going there for more than 2 years.Service staff was very courteous and polite. I would recommend to all my friends and family.


Enea is very helpful and easy going

5
G2GR on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my 3rd vehicle from Honda Avenues and from Enea. I feel like I got a fair deal and have been happy with their service here the past few years.


Highly disappointed

1
Khader on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

One of the worst sales team ever saw.They don't have clear idea what they talk. They just tell what ever they feel.Then while printing the documents to sign they are showing way higher... Main problem is some guys will give some quote and if u search that guy again they won't be available.Very bad experience in this dealar place.I won't recommend this dealer even to my enemies... I lost interest in buying Honda now.Please don't go there... Had this experience for couple of times with this same delars.I don't have option to rate less than poor. I should rate less than poor.


Very poor Co ordination

1
Reju on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

The Quote given in phone and when we went in person is totally different.It is very bad experience as the sales representative is not stick on to his words on the finalized price.they keep changing the price and confusing the customer.Strongly disagree to recommend to anyone.I feel if u walk in to the dealership its waste of your time.


The experience was outstanding!

5
jordanshivar on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had problem with other Honda dealers, but Honda of the Avenues suited me the best. The best service for overall that I have experienced.


Polite, patient, and explains very well.

5
sinsuchoe on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I were looking for another car, since my son was going off to college.Staff were helpful and understanding for us. I will come here again for future purchases.


What a great experience!

5
dkmichel7 on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I were looking for an Odyssey. The staff at this dealership were great. They were very helpful and friendly. Would buy from then again.


Good experience

5
Anil on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my new Honda Accord EX-L. Ross given me the best quore and Apollo (GSM) closed the deal in minimum time. All the documentation and finance are completed in an hour and i got my keys. Happy to get the car from best dealer in jacksonville,Fl.


I am happy with my new wheels!

5
Mtchthms on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Bank recommended this dealership so we went in looking for a Honda CRV but came out with an HRV instead! Car buying should be this easy. I am ecstatic! Corbin Johnson and Bob Robinson were very attentive and worked with us to come up with the best car.


Great deal, nice people

5
jerry2289 on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a car last year and had an amazing experience and got a great deal. I came back to buy another car with my girlfriend this week and went right back to Derrick Gayle who I worked with last year. We worked out a deal that I was hoping to get going in, it was a very easy process. Very helpful and friendly guy, as well as all the other staff there.Mindy took care of our finances, she was really detailed and to the point; the paperwork only took about 15 minutes. She was very friendly and personable!


I love my Honda

5
Pacosith on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My service was in and out with great speed. I made my appointment and came in, and before I knew it, I was all set!


Scam Artists

1.8
AllisonSolis on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This company scammed me , made me think I was getting a deal, getting add-ons , or extra coverage, extra protection, when in reality I was billed for every single courtesy coverage. You cannot trust that what they offer you verbally is what is written down on paper, do not be fooled into letting the finance manager distract you with his sweet talk so that he does not have to let you know what he is truly signing you into.Tried getting in touch with General Manager, Ned Sobh to cancel contract prior to the bank funding it yet I keep getting stalls and even when I go to the dealership no one wants to speak to me or fix the issue. After being told numerous times that he would "be right out " I came to find out from a random employee that he had left 30 minutes after I had arrived, an entire hour waiting for him for nothing.


Driven by avenues

5
Tarie87 on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First time purchasing vehicle and the service was just exceptional!!! JR will work with you to find best paymen and won't resource you. . Very patient and kind. You won't be dissapointment. I would recommend this a raise for this sales person. Best sells man ever!


my 2nd honda fit from this dealership

5
EEMACM on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

my wife and i have purchased 3 honda fits over the last6 years for ourselves and our daughters. 2 from honda of the avenues.the service there and the overall experience have been excellent. thanks to bill rogers and all the people of HOTA


Got the Job done

5
Happy Buyer on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recently purchased two vehicles from this dealership. My Salesman was Corbin, who did a great job of showing the cars, and was knowledgeable about the entire process. Mr. Robinson the manager also was very helpful in the process. If you are looking to buy a car, I would highly recommend them.


Professional & Caring

5
JMKLAB120215 on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Led by Corbin Johnson and Bob Robinson, the Avenues team provided professional and caring service while my wife and I searched for the right vehicles to enhance our lives. Corbin was knowledgeable, courteous and offered excellent follow-up and follow-through. As Sales Manager, Bob guided us through the final negotiations and it became a "win-win" for both parties. I highly recommend Honda of the Avenues to anyone seeking a new or previously owned vehicle. Ask for Corbin or Bob (or any of the other fine professionals) and tell them that "John" sent you. We were/are very pleased.


CRV Purchase with trade in

5
Fouad and Diana on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

AWSOME team. We live in the back yard of another Honda dealership and we drive 30 minutes to the Hona of the Avenues with pleasure. We have been going there for almost ten years, but when we decided to get a new CRV Bob Robinson, sales manager, Derrick Gayle, sales representative, Chris Barbers, Finance, were fantastaic. They made our experience memorable. We appreciate your caring and honesty. Also, we do not want to forget our master mechanic Julia Gomez, he is the only one who we allow to work on our cars. Your team at the Honda of the Avenues ROCKS.P.S. These fellows deserve pay raise.


CRV purchase

4.8
Ross on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just purchased a new CRV and was impressed with the dealership being no pressure to purchase extras. Our sales rep Bud, was very patient with us as we made our purchase decision. Ask for Bud Hendershot for a smooth purchase experience.


Great experience!

5
brb on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm very pleased with the service at Honda of the Avenues. I have not had any bad experiences since I've been bringing my car here for service.


Oil change

5
suv04 on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service is always excellent with a big smile from Bobby Howard. I am very pleased and happy with the service at Honda of The Avenue.


Horrible experience

2
Honesty on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Stole funds from me. Did nothing about the damages caused to me as a customer. The manager would not pick up my calls or return my calls.


OUTSTANDING!

5
michw on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have not been into a dealership in years as I have had bad experiences. This dealership was highly recommended by a friend. My experience was surprisingly pleasant. At no time did I ever feel any pressure from anyone! Everyone I interacted with was patient, attentive and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I am very impressed and have found a "car home". Within two weeks I was at the service department for a minor cosmetic issue and it was handled expeditiously and professionally. I'd like to thank Linda Ganser for her excellent patience and time with me as well as Apollo (Sales Mangager) and Chris (financial)!! Kudos to you and thanks again for the most pleasant experience!


Fantastic sales process, great service convenience

5
John on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought my second car from Honda of the Avenues, using the replacement program. I am amazed at how flexible, and dedicated to the customer, this agency is. Both times the people we dealt with could not have been more helpful, and more patient with us. Each time, several sales people contributed to explaining in detail how to set up and use the technological features of the car. There is a well designed process for completing the sale and the financial details, including handling all the DMV paperwork. On my most recent purchase, Atik Chawdbury was outstanding in putting together a sales package for us. And then, the service department takes over to insure the car operates safely. I am very impressed with the service procedures, which are designed to provide the easiest service experience for each owner, including the Express lane, a very flexible appointment schedule for larger repairs, and hours of operation that make it possible for anyone to get their car serviced.


Oil Change and Oil level issues

5
mike on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought my 2011 Honda CRV in for an oil change and engine oil level issues.Bill Rogers crew changed the oil quickly and checked on the oil level for me and told me what to watch for.The service was excellent from Bill Rogers crew.Great service and very courteous automotive crew.Thanks again,Mike Galasco


The Honda Family

5
Duval Honda Family on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have purchased all our vehicles thru HONDA of the Avenues for over 5 years. We get our services done at the shop & very satisfied with outcome everytime. The staff is very helpful & kind, always helping and being curtious to other future & returning customers. We recommend everyone to go to HONDA of the avenues!!!! We love our Honda's!!! We are satisfied customers!!! #TeamHonra


Exellent service

5
revans7052 on 11/11/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

Quick, efficient, and competitive price on oil change & routine service once again.Bought our Odyssey new here and have had all routine maintenance done here.Bought new tires here at competitive price and now rotation is free with oil change.


excellent

5
jorgenunez21 on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

excellent service , the sales team are very professional .i will recommend it this dealer to any of my friends. two of my friends had bought honda so far.


Simple and Friendly!

5
Mars_d11 on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a budget to meet and Ross and Derek helped us get the car we wanted working with the banks at the right price. Great service after we bought the car, with classes to help learn how to use the technology! Overall we had an easy, no pressure experience and felt our needs came first.


Excellent service from sale to service call

5
Bryan on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased an Accord. The sales process was effecient and fair. I hit a nail two days after purchasing my car and Scott at the service department went above and beyond. I will purchase all of my cars from this dealer.


Knowledgeable & great service

5
Julie on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks so much for taking care of me today! Ross & Apollo were fantastic. Quite customer focused. Very helpful and provided window tinting!! This is the 2nd Honda we have purchased from the Avenues.


Happy customer

5
Dosia7 on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love Honda of the Avenues I live on the west side and drive all the way over here to get my car service! The staff is very friendly and I never have to wait long to get my car service.


Great Service

5
somki on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had been to honda of the avenues for my regular service for my CRV, the staff were courteous and the job was well done. I will strongly recommend to my friends. Great Service. Thank You!


Fair and courteous

4.2
Butski on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Out of the 4 dealership service centers in the Jacksonville area, you can count on this one to makes things right if there is an issue.


Status quo

3
leighamc on 10/26/2015

Overall Experience: 3.0

Status quo service and quality of labor. I will most likely continue to use this dealership for my oil changes. With the nationwide Honda recall of the airbags, it was Honda themselves that poorly managed it. However, this dealership requested I make an appointment to get serviced, which I did, but somehow my car was not serviced that day. It was not communicated to me that it was possible they wouldn't have enough parts delivered that day to service my car. They didn't have a rental car at the dealership and I had to go through an external car rental company that had an hour wait for an available car. Overall, the recall was extremely inconvenient, but if this dealership had better communicated with me and had a kinder attitude towards their clients, it would have made this review very different.


Regular service for my Haonda.

5
mike071 on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my Honda here and always come here for the service. I have found that the oil change here is cheaper than other local repair places. The staff is professional yet friendly and always available to answer any question. My salesman was Leroy Love and the service advisor was Aaron. I have recommended this dealer to many friends.


purchasing a new car

5
lovetheciviccolor on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I explained to the sales person exactly what I wanted in a new car and what I could handle financially and the salesman was very very helpful! service was excellent and I thank them for that


Always perfect with their service

4.8
minnesota28 on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Although Honda's rarely need much service outside of routine maintenance, Honda of the Avenues always has gone above and beyond with their explanation of what I should be doing or what they have done to maintain my vehicle with only concern about what I brought it in for and only suggestions for what I should do in the future to make sure I can keep it for years to come !!!


Great service

5
Hondalover on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always willing to listen, help and go and above and beyond. I plan on getting my work done here for many years to come. Great staff.


My Experiences with Service at Honda of the Avenue

5
John L Moore on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I did not purchase my new Honda at HoftheA as they did not have the exact car I wanted. However, they are in the area where I live (40 miles). When it came time for my first service on my 2016 Honda HRV I luckily choose HoftheA. They offer Express Service for things like oil change. I drove up and there were ample people available to provide me with service. The exerience was very positive and the gentleman (he really was a gentleman) answered my questions, took me took a clean and well appointed waiting area, provide me with full details of the time needed, etc.. I needed some small dent repair and he helped me get to the right people to take care of this. The price was reasonable, the service people helpful, courteous and professional. I returned to HoftheA on the following Monday and received similar very courteous, helpful service. In all, I have met 4 people at the dealship and all were first class. I am impressed!! Someone has done a great job setting up the business here. Taking care of customer needs. Most of us are quick to complain when service is short of our expectations. However, I find it refreshing to praise these people for doing things right. I am a business man also and this is exactly what I have tried to achieve. Thanks to all staff at Honda ofthe A. "I will be back". John L Moore Fernandina Beach, FL


Great Service

5
Julia on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall good, helpful, friendly service. They were happy to answer all of my questions and offer appropriate advice. I would recommend their service department to others. Thank you.


Good Service Department

4
WD on 10/16/2015

Overall Experience: 4.0

Overall good, helpful, friendly service. They were happy to answer all of my questions and offer appropriate advice. I would recommend their service department to others. Thank you.


Service

5
Mojo on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience at Honda of the Avenues. I had a problem with my cruise control only to find out it worked and it was really an ID 10 T problem. They told me what to do and sent me on my way. No charge either


Over & Beyond the call of Duty

4.8
Khawann on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I take great pressure in going to this dealership and referring the Sales & Service team, it is so refreshing to see people who love their job & always willing to go Over & Beyond to exceed a client expectation. Mr. Howard from the service department exude all the attributes of what we have known Honda to be for so many years. Thank You.... MR. HOWARD, MR. Bill Rogers, Josh and Leroy Love.Khawann and Quinn"Empowered to Prosper & Born to Win"


Quality Service and Expert Advice

4.4
joberman on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I have had my 2005 Honda Accord serviced several times at Honda of the Avenues. I have been treated very well even though I had to wait a little while to be seen. I felt the technicians were competent and they gave great advice in recommending the service I needed. They also helped me save some money by only getting the most important work done first then allowed me to bring my car in later to finish the needed work.


A Great Job from the Beginning

4.6
KellamH4ME on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is a great dealership for sales to service. When my old Honda Civic which I bought new was ready to be to move on (i had it for 12 years), I need to buy a new car quickly. Of course I was in the market for another great Honda. I went into another local Honda dealership were I had gotten my maintenance done regularly and told them I need to make a purchase with in the next few days. My loyalty was not rewarded. I when in for an appointment with a sale person who did take me seriously. After two days of disappointing results I checked for other Honda dealerships on line. The email sales person from Honda of the Avenue responded quickly, listed what new cars he had available right there on line and made appointment from me the very next day. The rest is history! I came in and service was so much better that I brought a new Honda that day from the Avenues. Every time I have needed repairs done to my Honda the service as much as the price has brought me back. Whenever someone asks me about a good place to have their Honda serviced I recommend Honda of the Avenues-Thanks for the great service!Freeman Kellam Jacksonville ,Fl


Tire repair

5
Mudskipper3939 on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently had a tire leaking due to a piece of metal that had penetrated the tire. I drove in to the service department and requested a repair. In less than an hour the tire had been repaired and all other tires were inflated to the proper level and I was back on the road.Since I had an extended warranty there was no charge.


Service Department

3.8
RSIDMAC on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Very efficient and I appreciate that I always ask how long it will take and they have been within 15 minutes of their estimate every time !That's never happened at another dealership.


Quick and Easy

5
Rail Man on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I talked with our Sales associate Kristal and let her know of my expectations. In less than an hour I had a deal. No haggling with the Finance rep., In and Out less than two hours total time. Great orientation on the features and a full tank of gas, Thanks!! Sal


Excellent Service!

3.8
Alokd on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Quick response time, skillfull technicians is what you experience when you take your vehicle to honda of avenues. They even provide a courtesy drop-on drop -off service which helps me to have my vehicle serviced on weekdays.Keep up the good work!


Corbin Johnson - A Great Salesman

5
Happy Customer PV on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the first time we had ever shopped for a Honda (and now own one) and it was a pleasure to do so. Corbin Johnson, our salesman and his general sales manager, Apollo, were both extremely professional and Corbin was by far the best and most knowledgeable salesman we have run across in exploring Toyota, Hyundai, Volkswagen or Nissan vehicles. It was his knowledge of the vehicle and professional manner that helped us decide to buy the Honda Civic. We did not experience any hard pressure sales tactics (and thank goodness, for if we had we would have left the dealership) and were able to work out a mutually acceptable price. We are enjoying our new vehicle and are looking forward to working with the dealership and Corbin on future purchases.


Great service dept.

4.8
Incntan9el on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've had excellent service at Honda at the Avenues for years, much better than my previous Honda dealership. Service people have been very helpful. Thank you!


New Car Purchase

5
gatorgirl7568 on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have dealt with this Dealership previously when I purchased my first Honda 6 years ago. I thought about possibly going to another Honda Dealer; however, Honda at the Avenues was not only close to my home, I had a good experience the last time I was there. I initially did some research on the internet and made an appointment with another sales person; however, when I arrived, that sales person was with someone and I was passed to another sales rep, Luis O. Tousent, and I was very happy I was. Luis was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and professional all the same time, I could not have picked a better sales rep. He literally spent ALL day with me and made me feel comfortable in my decision. He is a first rate sales rep and is definitely an asset to Honda at the Avenues. I probably would not have purchased my vehicle that day if it were not for Luis. I felt bad that I took all of his time for one sale that day, but he didn't think twice about it. I will definitely recommend not only Honda at the Avenues, but I will refer directly to Luis. I thank you for everything. Stacy Hisey


mr. gerald lee

5
g lee on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I needed four new tires. Josh ordered the tires and had them installed without delay.


Wonderful service and professional.

5
sjpetch on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The oil change was done quickly. The team did not recommend the "laundry list" of useless maintenance that you get from the quick lube places. They did recommend a tire rotation, which I agreed was needed. The completed the rotation quickly also, and it was a reasonable price too.


Awesome service team!

5
HondaFit2014 on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love the service team at Honda of the Avenues! They're fast, friendly and affordable! This is my first Honda purchase and I know I'll be coming back to Honda of the Avenues for all future service!


best oil change yet

5
dudleyh on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Customer service was above and beyond my expectation. It was busy time, but they finished my oil change so quick. There was fast Wi-Fi, coffee, and snacks in the waiting room, but they finished oil change before I even finish my coffee and little snack. I am absolutely impressed with their service. I wish I remembered the name of the service man, so I could have left good review for him. Thanks!


Excellent service

4.8
Frost on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fast service even on a holiday! The workers are professional & helpful with concerns/questions. Service is fast & trustworthy unlike some of those quick lube places. .


Break Service - great service

4.6
mashorty on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Last week our car started making strange sounds, we took it to Honda of the Avenues and although we did not have an appointment we were serviced right a way. The shuttle service is a blessing and the staff is friendly and helpful. Great service and great experience. thank you


Great Customer Service

5
Rjackson37 on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a situation with a car I purchased and Mr. Bob Robinson (the Sales Manager) took care of it within minutes! What a pleasure to deal with! I highly recommend this Dealership to all family and friends for new or used cars. Mr. Robinson represents this Dealership well!!! Thank you again Bob Robinson!


Fast service and very friendly

5
Kasa on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Customer service was above and beyond my expectation. It was busy time, but they finished my oil change so quick. There was fast Wi-Fi, coffee, and snacks in the waiting room, but they finished oil change before I even finish my coffee and little snack. I am absolutely impressed with their service. I wish I remembered the name of the service man, so I could have left good review for him. Thanks!


Excellent Service

5
meganangeles on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I always choose Honda of the Avenues for my oil changes because the staff is helpful and friendly. I recently went on a Wednesday for Ladies Day and I got my tires rotated for free with my oil change. I will continue to go to Honda of the Avenues for service on my Honda and I recommend this dealership to others.


Oil Change & Tire Rotation

4.8
Anonymous-298 on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great customer service, comfortable and clean waiting area, and quality work. The detailing was an added bonus! Will continue to service my Honda's at the Avenues.


I used to hate getting my oil changed!!

5
Kitty85 on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I used to hate getting my oil changed!! But now I LOVE IT!!!! Im in and out super fast. I also used to forget to rotate my tires a lot, but thanks to HOA "Ladies Day" i get my rotation for free with my service and now I never forget!! Thanks Honda of the Avenues!!!


Honesty and excellent service

5
gforrest on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bill Rogers is the reason I purchased at Honda at the Avenues. I followed him from another dealer as I have always been impressed by his honesty and doing the customer right. He never tries to see you a part of service you don't need. The service advisor I use, Josh Stodel, comes from the same mold and as a result I have recommended several of my friends.


Excellent Help

5
Aanise on 08/30/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

They were so helpful. They made their service process easy and the wait was short. They welcomed with open arms as this was my first visit to the dealership. I had a pleasant experience and will go back. -Annalise A


Tire Change

5
Pra D on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was great experience working with Brenda. She is excellent in handling service request on time. My car is ready in no time with new tires and ready for roll. I will definitely continue to use this service in the future!


Simply great service!

4.8
Realgirl on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership is clean, convenient and has a very friendly staff. The is easy access to the service area and always a service agent there to help get you checked in.


Very enjoyable car purchase !

5
LOCK1990 on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My new 2015 Honda Accord is a great car. With the help of my salesman, Fred Sellers and his manager, Bob Robinson, the experience was effortless. My finance manager, Chris Fuimaono, did an excellent job getting my lease deal completed quickly and efficiently. I would recommend these fine people to anyone needing a new or used vehicle.


Recent purchase of 2015 Honda Accord

5
David Linda Byram on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was our first purchase of a new Honda Accord although having purchased a Honda Civic over 10 years ago. The sales rep. , Ross Chaudhry, was very professional, understanding and extremely knowledgable of the new features in the 2015 models. We had come having made a reservation with him but was told the car we were interested in had been sold. However he assured us we can pick from other models and Honda will apply the quoted original internet price to whatever we choose. It was a great experience. We received a great car at a better than expected price. My appreciation to Ross and Apollo for their hard work in making our purchase well worth the effort.


Service

5
brb on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I took my car in for an oil change & Josh made the process simple & easy. My car was in & out in no time. Best of all they do a quick detail of your car - this is really cool!


Tire blew out

5
Abmoreira on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They were very polite, explained everything great and the service was done in a good amount of time! The best car service I've had!


Oil change

4.8
rayrol on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very friendly and quick service on my car. Checked my car over and found everything was ok. Also got the car wash. Definitely taking my car here for my service needs!


I'll be back

5
New to Jax on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bill was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I went in for oil change and tire rotation. I didn't realize it was ladies day and the rotation was free! That was a bonus.. He answered all the questions I had about future servicing of my vehicle. When the time he estimated slightly passed and the car wasn't finished he followed up immediately and kept me posted on progress. Had a very nice chat while I waited the last few minutes.


Honda of the Avenues Service Rocks!!!

5
Kitty85 on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Today I came into Honda because there was an entire drill bit in one of my tires. It could have been a rough day, but thanks to Honda's roadside assistance and the excellent staff at Honda of the Avenues, the day was saved! While waiting, I was kept up to date on the diagnosis of my flat tire... A drill bit, and was in and out of there in less than an hour and at an unbeatable price!!!


Fixed for weekend visit

5
CY on 08/20/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

Had my car towed to the service center and Josh got my car fixed in time for a long drive this weekend. josh was super Courteous, responsive and quick to get my car fixed and on the road.


Very Good

5
Johnson53 on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very satisfied with the service I received, everyone was very friendly and very courteous. I will be taking my Honda accord there for more service in the future, and I will be referring friends and family to do business with Honda.


Great experience

4.8
jags123 on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in for an oil change and the service was efficient and professional. I was in and out of there within 45 min. which was perfect for a lunch break oil change.


Great Overall Experience

5
Nzarembo on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I got a flat tire and went to the dealership to fix it. I was worried that it would be very expensive, but I was so happy when I came to them and they told me the whole thing would only cost 20 dollars. It was done fast and now everything is running smoothly.


Bang for your Buck!

5
Babs on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have a 2013 Accord and she is getting close to warranty limits in mileage. She needed some TLC. Bob Mandele was the service provider who assisted me. I asked him for an oil change and an air filter ( as far as I knew that was what I needed). Little did I realize my battery was low and he had it replaced for me before I could get stranded somewhere. My husband cannot carry his phone into his workplace so I would have had no one to call but an expensive tow truck... Thanks for taking care of us so well Bob!!!


Detailed, informing, understanding

5
Pfraley on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Took in for a faulty outlet and steering concern. They took the time to ask the right questions, explain time estimate, sent mechanic out to discuss concerns and go for a test drive. Impressively friendly and was not there nearly as long as I anticipated. Also plenty of power options and free wifi while you wait!


Great Service!

5
HondaOdy on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went for an oil change -- the service was great and the waiting area is comfortable. I would highly recommend Honda of the Avenues to family and friends.


Great service, always has been

5
crv on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bobby Howard was great he met me at the line. I got oil and transmission change. Took less then an hour. Very good service dept. Jim Hicks


Professional, Honest and Reasonable

5
Nidal on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently leased Honda accord from them and this my third car I get from them in the last 3 years, Salesman Khaled and the manger Apollo both are honest and professional , buying or leasing a car is no hassle .I recommend both of them if you need a car.


Pleasant and professional

4.6
Jerry1979 on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bobby was excellent!! I was called with the information regarding what needed to be done and was given options. I was also informed how long it would take and how much it would cost.


Pleasent experience

5
Rod1967 on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service team is quick to respond, very communicative as to your wait and the details of your service. They got me out on time even without an appointment and provided a pleasent experience. I highly recommend them for your first choice in servicing your Honda


Honest service staff that make reasonable recommendations

4.8
WWatson6621 on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I took my Odyssey in for recall service and was advised, not pressured, on additional services that my vehicle needed. It did need the service and I had a few things taken care of and was provided a discount for my bundle. Very pleased with their service and approach.


Missing screws in Air Filter.

4.6
Howard on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Brought the Honda in for an oil change. When I checked the engine bay at home, both screws to the air cleaner box were missing. Now I have to request 2 new screws the next time the oil is changed.


Best Car Dealership in Jacksonville!

5
neri22 on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I cannot express how happy I am to have purchased my first car at Honda of the Avenues! The customer service was exceptional especially compared to other dealerships I attempted to look at before. Luis Tousent made my car purchasing experience so much easier and helped me walk out of the dealership with an awesome car and great deal! I would recommend this place to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car! 5 Stars all around!


Very Welcoming Staff and Efficient Service!

5
jsheeha2 on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff at Honda of the Avenues were all very welcoming from the moment I drove up to have some Honda recall issues repaired. They were very helpful and made the entire process go very smoothly!


Satisfied with overall purchasing experience!!!

5
Milly T. on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After visiting several dealerships, the attention that was provided at HONDA OF THE AVENUES was the best! I recently bought a vehicle for my daughter and my salesman, LUIS TOUSENT, was more than helpful. He was very professional & answered all my questions in a friendly and respectful way. My family and I felt that Luis was there not just to sell another car, but to care for our needs. I highly recommend him & Honda of the Avenues as well!!!


Josh is fantastic!

5
Jessi in Jax on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've never had someone where I have my car serviced remember my name, first and last. Amazing how important and welcome that makes you feel. Josh has always delivered excellent customer service, but when he left Honda for a time and returned, and I had not seen him in about a year, he still remembered my name...I was completely amazed! He is always quick and efficient, shows he values my time, and always has a positive attitude. I just cannot say enough good things about him. :)


Satisfied Customer

5
Wayne53 on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly upon entering the dealership. Fred was very patient and willing to take the time to assist me in test driving several cars. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me to make the right choice in vehicles. Vince handled all the paperwork in a timely fashion. I have never had a bad experience at Honda of the Avenues.


Quick and easy

5
saikvoora on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Got my car services on a weekend and it was done in a flash. The wait was minimum.Would definitely recommend for the excellent service.


Great service!

5
brianasmom10 on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my Honda Accord a few months ago and just had my tint installed last Friday. Everyone there is very courteous and took care of my car fast and efficiently. They have definitely made me a Honda owner for life!


Proffesional, knowledgable and Prompt!

4.8
KlayJax on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff at Honda at the Avenues is always very professional, knowedgable and PROMPT!They have consistently completed my oil changes in the time frame promised, and checked my vehicle for any other issues on the horizon..... these guys rock!


very happy

5
Gary Lodes on 08/08/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

went to a lot of dealerships and worked with even more salesmen. Enea was very helpful in helping us find just what we were looking for, very easy to work with and no "tricks".


Great Service and very fast

5
LovemyCRV on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My service on 7/29 was great again as well as very fast in and out. I brought my CRV in for service and was immediately greeted by Jeff Mount who got me right thru the service. I was in and out in 35 minutes... Super! Jeff, thanks so much for the quick service, and keeping my wait time to a minimum.


Quick and easy

4.8
rosee14 on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff was very friendly. They did not try to sell me any services I did not need. Walked in for an oil change, about 30 minutes later my car was ready to go.


service is a great value and fast

5
pkuzma on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service department at the avenues is very easy to deal with and they are great at what they do. I recommend this service department over any other service department. The value for the service is excellent.


Still evaluating

3.6
PS Jax on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

The lady courtesy van driver was a bit rude. This is the 2 nd time I brought a brand new car in for the same thing. Everyone was nice but I am wondering what I was doing there in the 1st place.


Great, accommodating experience.

4
Chelsea S. on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My finance and I walked in and were greeted immediantly. We asked to see two cars we had picked out and we got to give them both a short test drive. We loved a blue 2012 Honda Civic but the sticker price was too high. Much to our pleasant surprise, our offer price was not only considered but it was accepted. We couldn't love our new car more! Good people to buy from.


Best sales & service ever

5
Bible333 on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have had nothing but a fantastic experience at Honda of the Avenues. I am very thankful to Joe Contarino who sold me my car almost 6 years ago. He was very patient and kind, overall the best car buying experience I have ever had! And I want to thank Josh Stodel in service for helping me to keep to keep my car running perfectly now & for many more years to come. Josh is always patient with my many questions and willing to take the time to explain in detail anything I ask.


they care!

4.8
tita on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

whether dealing with sales, service, parts, i have always been satisfied with how i am treated at honda at the avenues. thank you for caring about your customers!


Fast service

5
Dp1234 on 08/04/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

The service department is always fast and courteous. For an oil change and a tire rotation I'm typically in and out in less than an hour.


Fast and to the Point

3.8
becky92 on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I went in for an oil change and had a few questions about light s that were going off and they knew what was going on right away. They ran a diagnostic and gave me the options on what to do and what was the most sever issue and what needed to be fixed first. They helped me get my car fixed and had it ready before the time they had estimated. I appreciated the fast service and made sure that everything was taken care of so I could get back on the road.


Exceptional professional service

5
Dennis on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have had my Honda serviced at Honda of the Avenues for my last two service needs. I am a satisfied customer and recommend this service department for trustworthy, professional and congenial service.


Online price for new vehicle misleading

1
Honestyneeded on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I went to Honda.com and requested a quote on a specific car with the accessories I needed. I got a great on line price from Honda of the Avenues but it wasn't the car I wanted. When I followed up with them it was a $3,000 plus difference. Very misleading with no integrity!


Great Service

5
VSquires1985 on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service and very nice courteous staff. Will continue to go here for service and buy my next Honda here. I was just getting an oil change but I would trust them with any service on my car.


Great Service

5
Shayla on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I took my 2007 Honda Civic EX in for an oil change and estimate for broken door locks. I received a fair estimate and was not pressured for any other unnecessary services. Highly recommended!


Emergency Appt, Great Service

5
avack on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our battery indicator turned on while on our way somewhere on a Friday evening. We called Honda to make an appointment and as soon as we told them what the problem was they told us to come in right away. It is a good thing they told us to because when we were just a few miles away, the whole car started shutting down - the power windows/locks, the A/C and then finally the whole dash went black. We made it in and they took a look right away so that they could contact our CarMax warranty (they knew they would be closed over the weekend) to see how much they would cover. Thank goodness they knew about that as well. We were in such great hands and the very next day our car was good as knew and back on the road again. We are so grateful they took such good care of us in our time of need! We have been there several times for maintenance/service and have always had a great experience. We highly recommend this service center!


Great service

5
R3T on 07/30/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought in my 2006 Accord for service on a Sunday for the airbag inflator recall. My car was repaired in less than one hour. Great service!


Great Service

5
2CRVs on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have 2 Honda's and I wouldn't take them anywhere else. I trust Honda of the Avenues to keep my cars running great. They perform the services needed and never try to sell unnecessary services or add-ons like some other places have. They tell me what maintenance will be coming up so I can budget for big ticket items in advance (like tires). They are up front about how long they think it will take so I can decide if I want to wait or have someone pick me up. They also have very convenient hours - I love being able to come in on a Sunday for an oil change.


good customer service

4.8
Plazar74 on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I always love going to get my oil changed. The staff is courteous and I never feel pressured to add extra services. I feel better knowing my vehicle is in great hands while I'm there.


Great service

5
erons on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We took my Honda Odyssey in for 40,000 mile maintenance before a big road trip. We received a fair estimate and were not pressured for any unnecessary services. Highly recommended.


Quick and Easy on A Sunday

5
dafege on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We made an appointment online for a Sunday drop off. So that's cool. Makes scheduling easy.They were done within a couple hours. We were in and out on the drop and pick up and they even replaced our battery for free under warranty that they found was not at par levels.I normally don't like dealerships. but this one cuts the mustard.


A/C Problem

5
ets7700 on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have a Odyssey with 43,000 miles on it when the A/C suddenly stopped working. I was out of town and took it to another dealer, who was awful and told us that we had to replace all the wiring. Bobby took the initiative and got us a loaner car and chased down the problem to a bad connection and had us back on our way. He was awesome.


Love the service and customer satisfaction

5
Dan on 07/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leroy and Apollo got me in a new Pilot at a great price with everything I wanted. Great service. Thanks for the great time and car.


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 39566

Color: Other

Transmission: 6-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Jacksonville, FL

Engine Type: 2.0L Turbo I4 235hp 258ft. lbs.

$35,798

Mileage: 24109

Color: White

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: Other

City: Jacksonville, FL

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 310hp 271ft. lbs. 3.6L V

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 33505

Color: Other

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)

Body Style: SUV

City: Jacksonville, FL

Engine Type: 1.8L I4 141hp 127ft. lbs. 4 Cyli

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.