Honda of Seattle

4.4
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.5 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.6 Quality Of Work: 3.4 Friendliness: 3.3 Pricing: 3.5 Overall Experience: 3.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

I wouldn't do business any where else!!

5
Kaitlyn S. on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Yesterday I worked with a gentleman named Danon and he is nothing less than amazing! I came in there with my eye on a white 2015 honda civic si, only to find out I wa's just a little too late, but he was more than happy to show me their 2 other si's. Within a few short minutes I fell in love with the showcased red civic si. What I really love about this dealership is that they don't do ANY add on's just to raise the cost of the car. I was lookin at another car, same year and same everything for over 6,000 than what I bought from Honda of Seattle. They kept my price under, yes UNDER msp with the upgraded heated leather seats and the only reason these were put into this car was because it was showcasing their interior work that they can do on any car. Overall I was more than pleased with this dealership.


Service (lack of )

1.2
Dissatisfied UW customer on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

systemic issues, poor traing and lack of customer service, While honda is a great carthis service center should be avoided at all cost. Went in on Saturday July 18thBrad Miller, owner needs to evaluate his services center, calls not returned even by Elizabeth who is a supervisor, car dropped off at 7 am , after waiting 2 weeks for a appointment (which is fine but I expect some level of service) called at 12, 1, and 3..disconnected with receptionist once with no one ever returning our call untill 4 pm ( a nice woman who works under Elizabeth and vernon)Go to pick up at 5:30 and of all the techs had gone home to try to disuss findingsDo not use this service center, I usually give folks in these industries the benefit of the doubt, but they are either lacking in training, resources or both. Mr Miller I have purchased 3 Hondas ( 2 from you) in the last 3 years and 1 Acura, I will never set foot in your dealership again Do your homework and look for a Honda dealership that treats you like they want your business over and over again


phone lines down & terrible customer service

1.8
500 Realty on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

nobody answers phones .. Dealership claims its due to new building and issues. its been over a month now. new building is COLD and very unwelcoming when you look at their cars in covered garage..1 elevator to take buyers up is AGAIN unwelcoming. no calls back from sales people...sent friends to purchase a car there and they stated they were STUCK at Dealership 3 hours and this was already after they agreed on all terms and just came back to sign paperwork


Great Customer Care at the Service Center

4.8
Katie on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I'm very pleased with the service i received from Honda of Seattle! I needed an Oil change and tire rotation for my Honda Accord. They squeezed me into a time slot same day. The service center is very friendly and they fully inspected my whole car informing me of services that will be coming up. My car was done in a timely fashion and the best part was that their pricing was competitive to local one off shops.except I have the confidence in the maintenance having Honda certified technicians taking care of my car. Looking forward to their new facility in SODO in a few short months.


Awesome Service! High quality used vehicle

5
PNW on 12/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Excellent service! We purchased a used Element and found Honda of Seattle to have the most competitive prices with the highest quality after a month of searching. Our consultant, Dorela, was lovely to work with. She went out of her way to make our purchase and trade in hassle-free. Since the sales consultants are paid the same no matter which car you buy, they are more focused on finding what vehicle is the right fit for you--not on making an instant sale. Definitely would consider buying another vehicle from them down the road. Honda of Seattle gives back to the community through philanthropic programs too!


Excellent experience w/ Travis Grady

5
Jake N. on 10/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently leased a Civic from the downtown Seattle Honda dealership and I had an all around great experience. Travis Grady was our sales consultant and he was pleasant and easy to work with. At no point did we feel the stereo-typical shark mentality when working with Travis. Instead, he was attentive to our needs, listened to our preferences, and often anticipated our questions prior to us asking them. Travis took the hassle out of the dealership experience. I would highly recommend Travis as a sales consultant for anyone in the market for a new or pre-owned vehicle. When you are working with Travis, it feels like you are shopping with a friend, a sound voice of reason. Job well done.


Very professional

5
DLS on 09/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0

The car we were interested in buying had already been sold, but the sales people we talked to were very courteous and provided listings of similar cars with similar pricing in stock and new arrivals.


Dishonest and shoddy repairs

1.2
thedesarno on 09/08/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We brought our Odyssey in for routine service and they tried to scare my wife into replacing the timing belt. I was sure it had been replaced previously and asked for them to check the glove box. They told my wife they didn't find any records of the replacement and pressed her again on it. When I returned home and looked in the glove box (which they disassembled for a repair bulletin and didn't put back together) The receipt for the timing belt was the only receipt in the glove box. Either they didn't bother looking or they blatantly lied to try to make a sale.


Bought Honda Accord EX-L 2014 at Honda of Seattle

4
Uttar B. on 08/30/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Hello All, I am writing this review for buying my first car Honda Accord EX-L 2014 from Honda of Seattle. My dealing contact was June and his manager Sam. It was wonderful time making my first ever deal for my first car. We went into lot of discussion but eventually came to a point where we met both of our requirements and finally the deal was done. I really appreciate June's effort for getting me into buying this good car. June here is my five star for you and your service. Sorry, I am late to write this review but finally I made it. The four star which you see above is my overall satisfaction. Let me tell you my overall experience till date since I bought my car on 15th February 2014. Lets get into details. When I went for the delivery of the car that was the time I found that two very small dots color (Black) on the hood were completely removed and there were minute slight scratches on the trunk. As it was my first car, I was little disappointed but then thought the cars are always left out in the parking lot so this is little obvious but then June said they would try to buff it and see what they can do. I was happy that they would take care of it and the deliver was done. The day I went for buffing, the technician tried his level best but said if he puts some different color that would make it look ugly and so they even buffed at the back of the trunk for that little scratches. But eventually out of these three little things nothing could be done. Finally, I had to leave with that as it is. Instead June said as a complimentary they would give me one Full Tank of Gas and this is how it was settled down. I agreed and got the full tank when I was there next time. Till date I have not seen any defect or problems arriving in my brand new car (Touch wood :) ). Also I am very patient driver to deal with my brand new car so I am pretty confident I am going to have a very good time with my car. As of today I think I have touched around 4000 miles on it and it is running smooth. Mileage is something around 22 to 25 city & on highways touching 27 to 35 mpg. I am happy with all these numbers. As of now the service is not yet needed for my car but I will make sure to write the review again once I have my first service with them. I hope June will take good care of me. Thanks again June for making this happen at Honda of Seattle. I really appreciate your help for all the things you did for me and looking forward to receive a great response from you every time I see Honda of Seattle. Thank you very much again. Have a good one :)


Straight forward deal.

5
WSU-Coug Mom on 07/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I reviewed the car online on Cars.com, contacted the dealer through the website. I got an immediate response from the dealer/sales regarding the car. Kevin, the sales person, was very thorough in explaining the polices of how Honda of Seattle sold cars, which is one price, "no haggling with guys in the back", straight forward deal. Made an appointment with Kevin for the following day to see the car, unfortunately for me, the car I was interested in was sold. Nonetheless, we made the trip out to see if there were any other cars of interest, and of course, there was. Kevin was busy with another customer when we got there but he quickly introduced us to Justin, who took care of our deal. Bought a Cougar Red, 2011 Honda Civic, in less than an hour! I recommend Honda of Seattle for their hassle free, no pressure, good deal on quality used cars.


refreshingly straightforward and pleasant!

4.7
MaryMc on 12/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was looking at identical new CR-V's at two dealerships: Honda of Bellevue and Honda of Seattle. After a thoroughly unpleasant visit to Honda of Bellevue, I came over here and had an altogether different experience. My salesman, Sean Paradise, was low-key and never pushy. He answered all my questions straightforwardly and without a fight. I never felt bullied or BSed, the way I did at Honda of Bellevue. In the end, they made me a decent offer, and I bought the car. I would absolutely recommend them, and go back here if I'm buying a car again.


Good, Easy People

4.5
Anil Kumar on 10/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Good Easy People. Did not push as you would normally find with car dealerships. The manager Mr. David was also very gentle and humble. Eventhough, my transaction did not really happen because of lack of funds, I would still recommend this dealership for the good positive feeling.


I would recommend this Dealer !

5
Julie on 09/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I was treated especially Great ! They get back to you in a timely fashion and are not Rude ! Thank You


Easy purchase, great service and price

4.7
mhintze on 03/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Just bought a new Odyssey at Honda of Seattle. First rate, amazing service. My fiance and are both busy, and don't have time for a lot of the nonsense that usually happens when you go in to buy a new car. Honda of Seattle was willing to negotiate and offer a quote by e-mail, before we even set foot in their dealership (and the offer was way better than what we got after spending more than an hour at Honda of Bellevue). Then, when it was time to pick up the car, we were in a hurry, and they bent over backwards to make the process as quick and easy as possible. Super flexible, nice, honest and professional. What more could you want in a auto dealership?


Great customer experience

5
KellyK on 02/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've purchased 4 Honda's at Honda of Seattle and have all my service performed there. I was having my 2000 Accord serviced at Honda of Seattle when I decided to purchase a certified used Accord. I couldn't be happier with the car and the deal. The sales person was Timur Malkoc who was no BS and presented me a straight forward deal. I am sold on Honda and Honda of Seattle.


Excellent New Car Buying Experience

5
HappyWithHonda on 01/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional experience with no hassles and no typical dealer tricks in terms of negotiations.


Great service

5
JulH on 12/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joyce Kroeger from Toyota of Seattle was great, showing me cars at both the Honda and Toyota dealerships. She was fun and easy to talk to, listened to me and helped me find the car that I was looking for. I purchased a used Mazda from the Honda Dealership and everyone there made me feel like I was part of the Honda family.


my purchasing experience with Scott Myers

5
Raejune on 12/09/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I had a great car purchasing experience with Scott Myers. I had been looking for a 2013 CR-V for a long time so I emailed to all of the dealers in WA. I received lots of emails from dealers, some were rude, some arrogant, and some were not honest. Finally I received an email from Scott, he didn't offer me the best deal but he was so attentive. He replied to my email promptly. He worked hard to get the price I hoped for. I waited for almost two months to finally get the car with the price I wanted to pay. I have to say Scott is the most honest sales person I have worked with. He is very polite and nice. During those two months of waiting, he told me if I received an even lower offer, he would lower the price and he did.I appreciate Scott's honesty and good work ethic and great attitude. If you want to buy a Honda, I would recommend Scott Myers from Honda of Seattle.


Honda of Seattle and Toyota of Seattle

5
RoyRogers6666 on 11/30/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Timor was my salesman and took me to Toyota of Seattle on our Honda test drive, to answer my questions about the Prius and Honda Hybrid. I wanted high mileage, but not at the sacrifice of comfort. So in a short time I looked at both cars and decided on Honda. The online reviews said the Honda was such a fun car to drive. I could see it was true.


Great experience

5
A first time buyer on 11/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Me and my friend bought a Honda Accord from this place, and was really satisfied with the purchase. We got it for a good price, and the whole experience was pretty painless. Our sales, Jacob, was really helpful and not pushy at all like I know some could be. Five stars.


I made an appointment after an uncomfortable experience...

5
buella85 on 10/29/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I made an appointment after an uncomfortable experience with Honda of Kirkland and was pleasantly surprised. I was only planning on looking and getting an appraisal. Ben was very patient and showed me the different options they had in the lot. While they didn't have a lot of 2010 and 2011's that I was looking for they did have a great selection of the new 2012 Honda Civic, which I was also looking at. They had a great deal going and they also worked with me on my trade-in to make sure my needs were met. Everyone I met was very friendly and professional. I really appreciated that they understood my budget and didn't push any extras on me that I didn't want. Thank you Ben, Travis and Jeremy for helping me get the perfect car!


Responsive and eager to help

4
Lexus fan on 10/11/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This dealer was very good about communication, calling and emailing with information. Unfortunately, the car I was interested in was sold before I could see it.


Great Service, Friendly staff. ..

5
Sagar Shukla on 10/08/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently Bought 2013 Accord EX-L from Honda of Seattle. They are really very helpful no pressure at all, instead they did beat the other dealers' price right away to get my business. Awesome buying experience, not only that they also got lower my APR on finance which I already had approved.


Recently purchased a new Honda CR-V from Honda of...

5
nramkumar on 12/03/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recently purchased a new Honda CR-V from Honda of Seattle. Can't recommend these people enough. I dealt with Robert Fabia who is in-charge of Internet sales and he was fantastic. I got quotes from 3 different places and we had a terrible experience with the first place we went to. Called Robert and told him the exact model, trim, features and color I wanted. Robert was very upfront and told me they don't have the color I wanted but only another color (this was very different from a lot of dealers who pretended to have exactly what I wanted just to get me to the dealership and waste my time). I wanted a lower price and quoted my offer to Robert and he agreed to it. I asked him if there will be any surprises when I came to the dealership and he said no, that's not the way we deal - no surprises or unwanted line items. I went in to get the car and it was exactly as promised - I liked the alternate color choice, price was exactly as quoted on the phone, no surprises/rip-off line items, no hard sell of anything that I didn't want. Got the paperwork and drove home in the new car in a matter of an hour. Outstanding service from Robert who I highly recommend for buying your new Honda in this area and a great car-buying experience.


Great cars, good service!

4.3
LaurR on 11/27/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I just bought a 2012 Honda Civic, and I couldn't be happier. Robert (Internet Sales) made sure I understood all the car's features, and answered all my additional questions. Unlike some dealerships, I did not feel pressured at all to make a purchase. It was a very calm and relaxed atmosphere. Additionally, the sales staff was very knowledgable. From my experience with other customers, servicing is reasonably priced as well.


I was tempted to keep this as a secret just for my close...

5
hockeyboy on 05/04/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was tempted to keep this as a secret just for my close friends... but a great effort deserves praise!My new/used S2000 was given the royal treatment with Curtis going the extra mile in servicing this used car which I just purchased in Colorado sight unseen.He brought it up to snuff. Paul too was sensational after I fax'd him my list of needed services, he promptly responded. Kirsten greeted me and signed me in and kept me informed. A 5 Star effort all round!


$13,611

Mileage: 102478

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Seattle, WA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$16,348

Mileage: 82068

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Seattle, WA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$12,979

Mileage: 77379

Color: BLUE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Seattle, WA

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.