Honda of Fishers

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Honest authentic and amazing dealership

5
Leigh Ann cadick on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have never met a more honest business. Honest authentic fair and reasonable.


Honda of Fishers - GO SEE COLE KEESLING!

5
Greg, Carol and Jane Stutz on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cole Keesling is the best. We met him through a referral from a co-worker and it was like we were acquaintances from long ago. He was friendly from the moment we met. His knowledge of the vehicle was superb. He's in the business of delighting his customers. Go see him and you won't regret it. The entire experience (including Eric in Finance) was a pure joy. There service in getting our new car ready for delivery was astounding. The Platinum Lease is highly recommended. The are was for our daughter. Cole was able to find a big red bow to put on the vehicle for a photo op of a lifetime. Nice touch Cole!


Claire

5
Claire on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very happy with my experience with Jeff M. and all the people at Honda Fishers. Friendly, I never felt pressured or rushed. Lots of smiles and hand shakes. I will recommend them to family and friends.


Great Experience

5
Joshua Devine on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in for an oil change and left buying a new vehicle. Geno did a wonderful job and was great in understanding that I was on a very tight time schedule over the next few days. He made the buying process as easy on me as possible in consideration of my time and was able to quickly get the vehicle color I wanted in and have me in and out with paperwork in no time.


Great experience!

5
Chris on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We found ourselves looking for a car for our 17 year old son after an unfortunate series of events. We were not really shopping for a Honda initially...just buzzing lots to see what our options were. Gino came out on the first cold day of the season to great us and walked us through several price appropriate options. The GM, Tom, also got involved in our experience and is a tremendous asset to the brand/dealership. Credit department stayed late too as we shopped around until late on a Saturday. Ended up getting a new Civic...feels like one of the smarter moves we've made with car purchases in a long time. We'all be back in for all service. Thanks!


Leroy Heins made it easy!

5
Happy Pilot owner on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Asked for Leroy Heins based upon my son's recommendation (he had recently purchased a Pilot from Honda of Fishers) and I certainly wasn't disappointed. The entire sales staff was courteous and professional. Received a good deal on my trade-in. Originally went to "test the waters" with availability, price, etc. but actually drove from the dealership in a new Pilot. Couldn't be more pleased with the overall experience. As an aside, I traveled about 50 miles to get my vehicle from this dealer in spite of much closer dealers because of Honda of Fishers reputation.


Honda CR-V

5
Janet K. Johnson Payne on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an absolutely smooth transaction at Honda of Fishers. No pressure at all, and our salesman Nick Piccininno was very helpful and knowledgeable. I knew the moment I saw "my" Honda CR-V it was the perfect vehicle for me and the color was exactly what I had in mind. Very good pricing and I have changed my opinion of over aggressive car salesmen in the past. I will highly recommend Honda of Fishers to everyone and I especially will tell all about Nick being such a nice and accommodating salesman. Highest kudos!! Janet and Don Payne Carmel, In. Nov. 2016


Nick Picchino ratings

5
Bev on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks Nick for the great experience you gave us-it was lovely working with you as you helped as narrow our choices to what we finally got. Mike also worked out a good deal for us so many thanks. My sons enjoyed their time engaging with you Nick in the extra activities they did in school so thanks for being and treating us like family.


Accord

5
Jennifer on 11/19/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Larry was very helpful.The process was quick and efficient.


Love my new CRV!

5
Kathy T. on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dustin was great about following up with us and was able to get us a very good deal on a Honda CRV. We were impressed with Eric in the finance office as well. We were able to buy the car, complete all paperwork, and drive off with a clean car full of gas in a very short time.


Anthony/Maureen G

5
Anthony -Nelson & Maureen Gum on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Most wonderful experience we have had in a loooonnng time purchasing a vehicle!..and we have purchased 7 in the past 13 years.


Great Experience!

5
Carfan on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought a 2013 Honda Coupe, and I had a great experience. The sales staff that I worked with was attentive and helped me find the exact car I was looking for. The buying process was easy as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership. The car I bought was a certified preowned vehicle and had a 182 point inspection.


Gino A

5
Charlyne on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gino was great! Very helpful New exactly what I wanted and helped me every step!


Quick, easy car buying experience

1
New CR-V driver on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Scott was great & easy to work with. He responded quickly to questions and made the car buying experience pretty easy.


Dan kept everything plain and simple.

4.7
Ralmond H. Tust, Jr. on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been with you since 1998 and have great experiences with Craig in service. Dan was great to work with as he was there for us everytime we changed our minds.


Great service!

5
NPKB on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a lot of questions, and Ryan was very patient with us. Ultimately, we found the car that was right for us. Ryan expedited the process after the decision was made, which was a big help to us!


Leased a vehicle

4.7
Jeff on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Good people good customer service and very fair deal!


Wonderful experience buying our Civic.

5
Dana short on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff answered all our questions. Very personable and professional. Asset to your dealership.


Great experience!

5
Ty on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great staff. I purchased my first certified vehicle. The process was quick and my mind was at ease when I left with my new car. I knew I had made the best decision to purchase my vehicle from Honda of Fishers. Ira was great!! He worked with me and I didn't feel pressured. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from here.


THIRTY YEARS OF GREAT EXPERIENCE

5
BIG BLUE on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my first Honda from this firm in October, 1986. I found this dealership to be very professional and knowledgeable. They were one of the first dealerships to have early Saturday hours so I was in there many early Saturdays for oil changes. The Service Department has always been excellent. They moved the dealership a few years ago so it takes me forty minutes to get there instead of fifteen minutes. There are a couple of Honda dealerships that are closer BUT I have learned in life that once you find a good thing, you stick with it. Just like marriage. I just celebrated forty five years of marriage. I have had different salespeople over the years but this time I chose Rick Shewmake. I knew the exact vehicle I wanted to buy and I knew that Rick is the top salesman there. He treated my wife and I very fairly. My wife is very sweet BUT she can also be a barracuda at times. Rick did a great job with her. I discovered why Rick is the top salesman there. SO I just purchased my sixth Honda from this dealership. This is my third Odyssey. Twelve years ago My first one was totaled by a kid who ran a stoplight and plowed into it . A week after that, I picked up Big Red. I just traded in Big Red for Big Blue. I'm old so Big Blue may be my last vehicle BUT at least I'm going to enjoy it to the very end. P.S. GO COLTS!!


Good Used Car Purchase Experience with Rick Shewma

5
Dave H on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick did a good job in matching my needs to current inventory and put me in a nice certified Honda Accord at a fair price.I would recommend contacting Rick at Honda of Fishers.Dave H


Used Car Buyer

5
Ivan Lawson on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Honda of Fishers, especially Ryan Jenkins, was pleasant and rewarding due to the dealership's customer service orientation. I give every employee I encountered at the dealership, when making my purchase, a basket of kudos.


Honda in Fishers

5
Tgordon on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This Honda dealership was great. It was my first time buying a new car and Steve was a lot of help. He made the process simple and quick. He was able to answer all my questions about the car and provided additional useful information. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.


Ryan Turner was above helpful

5
Lauren on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Never had a better car buying experience! Wonderful facility and Ryan Turner is honest and hard working guy who will help you any way he can.


Outstanding Car Purchase Experience

5
PamelaD on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a new HRV from Honda of Fishers and had an outstanding experience. Jeff M, my salesman, was very helpful, never pushy, but there to be of assistance throughout the entire time. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a car.


Shiny Used Honda Civic 2013, Excellent experience

4.8
Ryan S on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Steve Shuff is my preferred salesperson. He's very personable, energetic and honest if he is unsure about a thing and will find an answer to the question post haste. He also seems to be one of the happier salespeople that I've seen. It's like he enjoys being at Honda of Fishers. I've been to other dealers and felt like I was talking to a hostage victim. It is refreshing to deal with someone who is competent, pleasant and content.Thanks, Steve!


New Honda Civic

5
Lyd on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Working with Tim Goodman was great! Very knowledgeable, personable! I love my new Civic! Will always do business with him!


New Honda CR-V

4
mkelley on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great salesman and credit guy.Thanks you Larry Norman for your help.


New Pilot

5
Sara on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just purchased a 2016 Pilot and had a great experience with Cole Keesling!


Working with Gino was very pleasant.

5
Jane Brumitt on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was excellent. Gino was very helpful to make sure I knew about all the new features on my CRV.


Easy car buying experience

5
Angie Myers on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very straight forward and no messing around. We knew what we wanted when we got there and they had it in stock. Very satsified with their Honda CRV selection and it was Honda Certified which gives it a 100k power train warranty. The financing was easy through Honda Financing and very pleased with the bumper to bumper warranty that was offered, very cheap monty payment and great ease of mind.


Awesome buying experience!!!

5
LDE on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an awesome buying experience with Cole at Honda of Fishers. Cole took the time to go over everything with us. Highly recommend this dealership. We will go back for another vehicle.


Tim Stiglich

5
Spartyfan on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was quick, fair, pleasant, and very professional experience.


Thank you to Dan Risacher at Honda of Fishers!

5
Christi Jackson on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I knew what I wanted when I came in for my Honda CRV. Dan did a great job with helping me. He even took my prior lease vehicle off my hands that day which made it easier for me not to have to deal with scheduling inspection and turn in of that vehicle. Worked out exactly as I wanted. I'm very happy with my new car! Thank you Dan!


Steve Shuff

5
AliceG on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Working with Steve Shuff was easy and an overall great experience. His knowledge and ability to put one at ease; made my purchase of a new H-RV that enjoyable experience you hope for when making a big purchase. Working with the whole Honda Team at Fishers was a great experience. I recommend going to Honda of Fishers and I will be back as well.


Best car shopping experience

5
Brandon on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service! Its always exciting getting a new car. However, the process of getting a new car isnt always delightful. My buying experience at Honda of Fishers was nothing less than excellent. My sales representative (Jeff Miller) made sure I was taken care of from the moment I drove onto the lot till the moment I drove off the lot with my new vehicle. I felt like family and not just another customer. I recommend Honda of Fishers to anyone that is looking to buy a new car


BEST EVER CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE WITH NATHAN NIX

5
J & W COOK on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

WE PURCHASED A USED VEHICLE FROM HONDA OF FISHERS AND NATHAN NIX WAS OUR WONDERFUL SALESMAN......OUR BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE, EVER! NO PRESSURE AND VERY EASY TO WORK WITH. WE WOULD DEFINITELY DEAL WITH HIM AGAIN AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHERS.


Dan Risacher is the best

5
Kurt Young on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I began buying cars from Dan when Honda of Fishers was Honda West. I've never regretted doing business with the company and certainly never regretted doing business with Dan. He is honest, up-front, has great product knowledge, and is extremely helpful. Simply, Dan Risacher is the best.


Great help and customer service from Ira Mercurio!

5
Douglas Lynch on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The is the second vehicle I have leased for myself or my family this year at Honda of Fishers. Ira Mercurio was most helpful and knowledgeable. By far and away the best dealing I've ever had a car dealership! Ira with have my business for years to come!


Best experience in purchasing a new car.

5
Elaine on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick Shewmake is an awesome salesman and understandably so now that I've experienced the customer service at Honda Fishers. I am a loyal Honda owner but this was my first purchase at Honda Fishers and now I will never go anywhere else. Rick patiently went over every detail in the purchase of my car and was very thorough in showing me all the features in my new CRV. Everyone I came in contact with was so friendly and helpful. It's obvious they are proud of their reputation. Amazing.


Had a Great Experience

5
Sarah B on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience. We told Larry up front what we wanted and that we didn't have a lot of time since we had to get to another function. He answered our questions and treated us fairly when negotiating a final price. We came back a couple of hours later and the vehicle was ready (just as promised) and it took all of 20 minutes to fill out the paperwork. Couldn't be happier and they have earned our future business!


Best dealer ever

5
Diarra Thiam on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff Miller is the best. I will recommend him to anybody. Jeff thank you for being so kind.


Scott S. is awesome!

5
Bev Immel on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scott S. is a great part of the Fishers Honda Sales Family! I am very satisfied with the patience and genuine understanding shown to this "retired special needs teacher", in finding and securing my Honda Accord purchase! This salesman deserves a 5 star rating, also!!! Thank you all sooo much!!!


Happy customer

5
Heidi Pruski on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would definitely recommend Honda of fishers to everyone! Rick was wonderful! The car buying process was easy I was in and out within an hour. Amazing experience.


Great Service!

5
Mandy on 10/04/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my car in for much-needed repairs. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. When my repair was going to take longer than anticipated, they offered me a loaner vehicle. I loved it so much that within a week of my '05 CR-V being fixed, I came back and leased a new '16 CR-V! Very happy with my experience, and I will definitely be back!


CR-V and loving it!

5
Katherine E Livengood on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

10 stars for Rick Shewmake! Would always recommend.


Customer

5
JonathanFishers on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I purchased a vehicle from Fishers of Honda, it was a used vehicle. Our sales guy was Gino Arcoleo. Gino was very helpful on getting me into the vehicle my wife and I wanted as well as working with us on the price. This is the second time we used Gino with a purchase and although this one was not a new vehicle he treated as if we were purchasing one. I would tell any one that is interested in getting into a Honda to go to Gino Arcoleo at Honda of Fishers. He will not disappoint you.We have also had very good experiences with the Finance department there at Fishers of Honda. Eric Sargent was the financial assistant we had both times we purchased vehicles from Honda of Fishers and both times Eric was great helping us get the financing we needed.


First vehicle for daughter!

4.8
J. Lewis on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall experience was good. Jeff M. was patient, not pushy, and kept me informed of the vehicles that were available in the category I mentioned I was interested in. He has a great demeanor and his follow up was just right AND appreciated! Thanks for the experience Jeff!


Recent Purchase

5
Savannah Jay on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought my very first vehicle at Honda of Fishers. I worked with Steve who went above and beyond to make sure that my purchase went smoothly. He was absolutely perfect and I LOVE my new HRV. I would 100% recommend HoF to ANYONE looking for a car. Everyone was so helpful and made sure that I got the best deal for me - NOT for them!


Dustin Hoalt

5
Tim and Deb on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dustin was a pleasure to work with in our purchase of a 2015 CRV. Ask for him by name when you visit Fishers Honda.


great experience

5
Yun Huang on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan is so nice and patient! I really appreciate that!


Ira Mercurio Honda of Fishers

5
John on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Leasing a car was quick and easy with the help of Ira and Eric at Honda of Fishers.


Honda review

5
DanB on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the test drive, to options, to financing, Geno Arcoleo made the whole process easier than I expected.


Buying Experience

5
Andrew J. Buzzard on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our family had a great experience purchasing a car with the help of Nathan Nix. He was very professional and kind to our three children. It was just natural if that makes sense. He wasn't performing or putting on a show. We respected his approach.


Honda Fishers

5
Jenny Vogelsang on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience with Dustin at Fishers, Honda. He was professional, helpful and quick as we were with our newborn and he was sensitive to that! Thank you Dustin!


PURCHASING MY FAVORITE CAR

5
Holly Kalanoc on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service at Honda of Fishers was really great. Everyone was friendly and understanding of my need to have a safe car for my children and I.


Great Experience!

5
KJ Thomas on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great car buying experience at Honda of Fishers!


Bryan

5
Bryan on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was very informative and was not the least bit pushy. Great comfortable experience!


Response to your request

5
Terry & Marie Schell on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have dealt with Ira for between 20 and 25 years. He has been wonderful to work with and we appreciate his expertise so much. Our buying experience today was excellent. Thank you Ira and Honda of Fishers.


Great and awsome Experience

5
Ahmed Gomaa on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Shuff and his team in Honda of Fishers are so friendly. They helped me to get the Honda Odyssey lease done in a very cooperative and friendly environment. I really appreciate what they had to get everything done.


Excellent customer service

5
jgut on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a new vehicle and traded in 2. I visited a different dealer that morning and they couldn't come close on the trade value. Jeff was able to match my trade value request and match the lower sales price for the new vehicle. He even drove me home to pickup the other trade car. Excellent customer service. I look forward to taking the new car their for required maintenance when needed.


Honda Odyssey

5
Warthim Degamo on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at Honda of Fishers. I was shopping for a new car and Tim Goodman was awesome, my experience was pleasant and easy.


Fair and Easy to Work with - Ask for Cole Keesling

4.5
Kevin on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Working with this dealership was night and day compared to others (even other Honda dealers). Not pushy or typical sale tactics. Just straight forward confidence in their brand with easy experience every step of the way. I'd recommend asking for Cole Keesling as he has been in the business several decades and you won't meet a more honest salesman in the industry!


Honda of Fishers - Nathan Nix

5
Robert on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This Dealership makes it a WIN, WIN overtime. It is that which brings us back.We have sent our daughters there when they were shopping for a new car and a 2nd car. Nathan Nix is a gentleman and a pleasure to have done business with him.


Easy Process

5
Burton Chambers on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Second vehicle we have bought from Honda of Fishers. Our sales person Ryan Turner is outstanding! We could have got the vehicle from a dealer a lot closer but Ryan is the best. Highly recommend Ryan Turner to anybody that is looking to purchase or lease. Thanks Honda of Fishers and Ryan! See you again soon!


Shirley Cooper

5
Shirley Cooper on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nathan Nix deserves kudos! He stayed in touch, kept both me and my son-in-law apprised of used car availability. He was very knowledgeable and guided me through. The entire process was painless and fun.


Car Buying Experience

4.7
Barbara M on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Gino Arcoleo was a pleasure to work with. I don't often buy cars, but he was patient, and answered all my questions. He did not pressure me or push me in a direction I didn't want to go. Extremely helpful...everyone!


Fantastic Experience

5
Mary Lou on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just leased my second Honda from Leroy Heins and was exceptionally pleased with the experience. I have purchased or leased many cars in my lifetime but never have I been treated more professionally or more courteously than I was both times I dealt with Mr. Heins. He is certainly an asset to Honda of Fishers.


Great experience!

4.7
First time buyer on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had a terrific experience buying my Accord from Honda of Fishers. Quality people who deal with patience and respect. As a first time car buyer I was nervous at other dealerships but not with Rick Shewmake and everyone there.


Happy with our new CR-V

5
W on 09/10/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Honda of Fishers clearly explained their offer and had the vehicle and all paperwork ready when I arrived to pick it up.


Cole Keesling / Honda of Fishers

5
Tim and Tracy Nolan on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a pleasure working with Cole Keesling at Honda of Fishers on the purchase of a Honda Civic for our daughter. This was the easiest and most hassle free car purchase I've ever had. I would highly recommend future business to Cole with friends and family.Thank youTim, Tracy and Taylor Nolan


Exceptional Experience

5
IceMav41 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just had a great experience purchasing our van at Honda of Fishers! Dan R. was kind and very thorough. He was quick to help us and located the right vehicle for us. The buying process was flawless and they were well prepared for us. We will definitely return to this dealership in the future.Thank you!


Excellent customer service

5
Cubfan23 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick Shewmake made our search for a certified vehicle very easy. He was great to work with and had all the paperwork ready when we arrived to make the purchase. We will definitely go back to him when it is time for our next vehicle.


Quick and Easy at Honda of Fishers!

5
Stephanie on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and easy buying experience with Dan Risacher at Honda of Fishers! We made an appointment online... He was waiting out front and had already located the cars we were interested in, took two test drives and found the car we wanted. Financial process was easy and quick as well! Thank you!


Great sales and service. See Jeff Miller

5
Raebo1 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership. Easy to work with. See Jeff Miller.


LoriB

5
LoriB on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a certified vehicle from Steve Shuff and a week later went back and leased a 2016 Accord from him. He had all the paperwork ready for us to go ahead of time, so we were in and out very quickly.


Great new lease on 2017 Accord

5
the best neighbor on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim Goodman was great to work with! Highly recommend.


Best place to buy a new car

5
Sampat Thaker on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service , nice clean location , ready to bargain purchase price.


Super Salesman

5
Sandy on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love Larry Norman--He's the best. We have worked with him for years ans have never been disappointed.


Great experience buying car-Honda of Fishers

5
Bob and Denise on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a 2013 Accord and our experience with Bryan Sirbu and Ryan Turner was excellent. Very thorough answering questions. The car is exactly what we wanted right to the color we were looking for. We love it! Both were very responsive and great to work with. Would highly recommend them!


Excellent Service

5
Bobby on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Leroy Heins is an outstanding salesman. My wife and I are very happy with our purchase and there was absolutely no pressure to buy. Leroy was very knowledgeable and courteous and provided us with all of our options up front. We will definitely be back and highly recommend Honda of Fishers.


Great buying experience!!!

5
Scot B on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great buying experience from hometown family owned business. Keep up the great work!!!


Gino Arcoleo took great care of me!

5
Leota on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After my car was totaled, I began researching what vehicle I should purchase next. At first, I was just looking at the different makes and models available to me and decided Honda would be the right choice. Honda of Fishers had excellent reviews and after stopping in I immediately liked the atmosphere. Buying a car is usually a stressful situation but Gino was not pushy or overbearing. I truly appreciate his help in finding me the right fit, a Civic! Very happy with my choice; everyone was extremely nice and helpful. It sounds cheesy, but they made the car buying process easy for me! If you are looking into buying a Honda, check out Honda of Fishers and ask for Gino! Very personable and knowledgeable.


LoriB

5
LoriCarmel on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Shuff was great to work with, and we would recommend him to friends. When we need another vehicle, we will go back to him.


Fisher's Honda buyer

5
Helena on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pressure, good price, friendly service. I went with Fishers Honda over other dealers because they offered the best price and gave direct answers to my questions.


New Honda Lease

5
Roxie Stone on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very happy with my experience of leasing a new Honda with Rick Shewmake. He was attentive, helped me find what I was looking for, and offered a good deal. I am happy with the car and the entire experience that was all completed in one afternoon.


Great buying experience

5
Bee lee on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience with knowledgeable sales staff. Would do business with them again


Great experience

5
The Gulley's on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim Goodman made our experience at Honda Fishers the best so far. He made the process easy and painless. He went over the car from bumper to bumper making sure we understand all it's functions. We would highly recommend Honda of Fishers! Thank you Tim!!


Dan was great to work with. This was our 2nd buy.

5
Richard Suiter on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was our second purchase in the last month from Honda of Fishers. Dan Risacher was great to work with. He treated us with respect and answered all our questions. I believe he did his best to provide us with great trade.


2016 CRV-ExL Honda

5
John chapman on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I were fortunate to meet Tim Goodman, sales rep. for Honda in Fishers. He went above and beyond what we thought normal in a salesman. We were very impressed and satisfied with the time he spent with us, explaining the functions of the vehicle. He was very personable and friendly. We will recommend Honda in Fishers and Tim Goodman to our friends.


Great Deals! Great Location!

5
James W on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Leased a 2016 Honda Accord Sport. Nathan and Eric helped me find a great deal on a brand new car and I even got me more car then I was expecting for the low monthly payment I was looking for. Nice looking dealership and great location.


Gino Arcoleo made buying our CR-V an easy choice

5
Benjamin Mong on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I wanted to buy a new small SUV. We went to a few dealerships and test drove a few different models, but no one and nothing compared to Gino at Honda of Fishers and the CR-V. He was helpful, informative, accommodating, and never pushy. A week after our initial visit, we were back to purchase our new vehicle. Gino, as well as the whole team at Honda, was great and made the process and experience easy and enjoyable. It was the first NEW car we had ever bought, but it won't be the last we buy from Gino and Honda of Fishers.


Honda of Fishers

5
Dan Risacher on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan was very helpful and patient. He showed me how to set up everything in my new Odyssey.


Great experience at Honda of Fishers

5
Mark/Dana on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I had a great experience at Honda of Fishers. Our salesman Ryan was very professional. He was kind and very patient as we went back and forth between various cars. The buying process went very smoothly with Brad. Brian was very kind and has a classy dealership. Everyone we saw or spoke to were courteous and the ultimate professionals.We were very pleased with our time at Honda of Fishers and will recommend this dealer to others.


Great service, great car

5
Doug P. on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We got excellent service from Steve Shuff and the whole staff and got 2 great Civics, highly recommend Honda of Fishers.


Ira Mercurio / Honda of Fishers

5
Stanley Stephens on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ira Mercurio again made my purchase of a new Honda an easy, pleasant process. I highly recommend Ira and the Honda of Fishers dealership to anyone thinking of making a car purchase.


Awesome staff

5
Antonio & Heidi Quinones on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently inquired to purchase our second vehicle from Honda of Fishers. The vehicle we intended to purchase, while they were servicing it they found severe mechanical problems. So they called me and offered me a better vehicle with more amenities. Top Notch Grade A Service.


Excellent Experience!

5
Vik on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent Experience!Dan was very helpful and honest through out our entire buying process...Will surely recommend this place and especially Dan


Highly Recommend!

5
Mike and Julie Van Duzer on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Honda of Fishers is the best! We have been customers since 2004 and won't shop anywhere else. The service department is awesome, too!


Great Car shopping experience at Honda of Fishers

5
James on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great to work with Leroy Heins. We looked at several other dealerships to find our next vehicle without any luck. Leroy located exactly what we were looking for and worked with us to get the deal in our price range. Thanks for making the car-buying experience very easy!


Honda of Fishers

5
Michelle on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Cole from Honda and was very pleased!


Customer

1
Michelle on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I worked with Cole and he was fabulous, he understood what I needed and helped me in any way he could to get me in my new 2016 Honda CRV! Thank you Cole!


Honda of Fishers

5
Barbara F on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had my car detailed and it turned out great. It's like a new car. I have had it done other places and was always disappointed. I love the dealership.


Easiest car shopping experience

5
John J. on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've purchased vehicles from different dealerships around the Indianapolis area and my experience at Honda of Fishers was head and shoulders better than anywhere else. Nathan Nix was great to work with. He was courteous, helpful, and responsive. The negotiation process was professional and I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. In fact, they fixed an issue with the brakes that wasn't part of the original agreement for free - no charges or price changes to the van. I can definitely recommend shopping at Honda of Fishers. It was the easiest car buying I've ever done and will go there the next time I need a vehicle.


Primary Driver

5
John W. on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased two new Hondas here in the past 5 weeks. I returned for the second purchase because of the great experience I had during my first visit.Rick is the ultimate professional. The facility is state of the art and very clean.I highly recommend this Dealership and Salesperson.John W.


GREAT EXPERIENCE

5
Sean on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had been searching for cars in the Indianapolis area for 2 months and had been to most other dealerships in the area. THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD. There is no pressure in the sales process and they want to get you the best value. Dustin Hoalt is a phenomenal person to deal with that made me feel welcomed and at ease when going through the experience. Mike Gundersen went far and beyond my expectations during the negotiation process and gave me a more than fair price on a Honda Certified Pre-Owned. I guarantee you, I will be back to this dealership when buying another car!


Thank you Steve Shuff?

5
Kathy Ester on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to the dealership knowing what car I wanted to purchase. Steve was great and made car buying extremely painless. He has excellent customer service skills and appreciate his ability to make the process go smooth. Thank you so much!


Great Car Buying Experience

5
Brian Livingston on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to Jerry Reynolds at CarPro and Larry Norman of Honda of Fishers for a fantastic car buying experience! Larry was attentive and great to work with, I highly recommend Honda of Fishers and CarPro!


Honda of Fishers

5
T Jester on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan Turner and the team at Honda of Fishers are totally awesome. Ryan talked to my about buying and leasing. Since I get new car fever every couple of years it was better for me to go with a lease. I leased a new CR-Z and love it. It explained very well how the vehicle functions.


Thanks for my first new car Steve!

5
Jared R. on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience working with Steve Shuff to find the car that I wanted. I went on the lot originally set on getting a 2016 Honda Civic LX, but after driving the EX I realized that I was definitely having a change of heart. Steve was very detailed with his experience and thoughts on the car. Not once was I pressured into getting a car for his sake and he was able to work with me on pricing that was well below competitor's pricing in the Indianapolis. On top of all of this, the particular color of car I wanted was not on the lot, so he went to pick the car up outside of the city and had it on the lot well before he estimated he would. It is great that the same customer care from Honda West carried over to this new location. That said, I would definitely purchase from Honda of Fishers again!


Absolutely Awesome!

5
Becca- HONDA LOVER on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome customer service. Very friendly staff all around! Cole was probably the greatest salesman I've ever dealt with. He did everything in his power to hep us get our trade where we needed it to be. Didn't feel like we were being pushed into a sale. Will definitely recommend Cole and Honda of Fishers to everyone I know! Can't wait to go back for another car!


Salesman Nathan Nix was Superb!

5
Koweba McKinney on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From start to finish my overall experience was great! I couldn't have asked for a more patient salesman while I drove several vehicles. The finance guy was very helpful and worked hard to get things done. I went somewhere else and they didn't even compare, I love my Honda and Hobda of Fishers!


Great setting

5
EK on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great set up. Small lot to view cars and larger lot for other colors and inventory makes shopping very easy. Great staff. Excellent experience.


Best Dealership I've Experienced

5
Not Your Average Buyer on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Leroy Heins assisted us with our second vehicle from Honda of Fishers. Doesn't get any better than Leroy or Honda of Fishers. No joke. I've grown up with relatives in the business so I've experienced dozens of dealerships. They're doing it right here. Doesn't matter if its sales or service or chatrooms. Leroy was as helpful as possible and steered us, not pushed, in the right direction. They haven't had that uncomfortable (someone's going to squeeze my pockets) feeling like most places in the area. Their offers on trade seem generous compared to others. Mike Gundersen takes time out to say hello each time we're in for oil changes or whatever. Nathan Nix was also just as helpful and congenial in our second vehicle search. People in sales and Finance couldn't be expected to be more friendly. They have no problem answering concerns or what you may feel could be silly questions. Even if you don't think you want a Honda this is the dealership of choice. Reviews reflect that they understand they're building potential long term relationships with clients instead of one time gouging. What else can you say? Thanks!


Gino Arcoleo

5
Ron Johnson on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best experience I ever had. Gino was patient with me, he showed me all of the functions of the car, I love this car. Thank you Gino


New Car

5
Fishers Family on 07/28/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the first Honda we have purchased. Ryan T. was very helpful while working with us and made us feel comfortable and answered all our questions. We will continue to praise him and recommend everyone to Ryan. Thanks


Nancy's Experience

5
Nancy Wei on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful sales man! Perfect service! I felt very comfortable with Ryan's service in Honda of fishers.


Nice Job Honda of Fishers

5
Mark on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Shuff was an excellent sales rep. Smooth process, fair deal. Will be back!


Honda of Fishers

5
Christine on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Review after several visits:The service department appears honest and more interested in serving customers well than making a quick buck. The customer waiting areas are clean and pleasant. Larry Norman was a pleasure to work with in purchasing my new Honda. He was relaxed and accommodating with my needs during the process. He simplified the decision making and I felt no pressure. The purchasing process after contract was signed was streamlined, well organized, and efficient.


Honda of Fishers

5
Diane B on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a customer there for years and years. They are always helpful, friendly and most importantly, honest. Leroy Heins is terrific.


Wonderful experience!

5
Tricia Apel on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Larry Norman helped my mother lease a new Honda. My mom was incredibly nervous about leasing a car; however, Larry made her comfortable and confident that she was getting the right car for her needs.


Wonderful experience working with Larry Norman

5
Susan Nelson on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was fortunate enough to work with Larry Norman in purchasing my 2013 Honda Accord. Larry was extremely knowledgeable, thoroughly prepared for each of my visits, proactive in anticipating my questions and very helpful in answering them. Larry's relaxed, friendly but not pushy approach is a welcome change from others in the industry. His outstanding customer service, knowledge and skill make him a tremendous asset to Honda of Fishers. I am lucky to be one of his customers and will be back time and again for future car purchases!


Great Experience!

5
Kathy G on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pete was so great to work with - I highly recommend him! He knows his stuff! He's so personable and low pressure. He's confident in his style and product that he gives you all the information you want and let's you sit back and make the decision yourself - always willing to help with additional info and a smile. I highly recommend him to everyone! - please give him a call - Pete BalderasHonda of FishersSales & Leasing Consultant13661 Britton Park RdFishers, IN 46038317-299-3551 317-376-2001(cell)


awesome experience!!

5
Adam on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan Risacher took care of me and found exactly what I wanted ! Dan "is" the man . Definitely would recommend them to all family and friends. Ask about honda's platinum lease.


Awesome!!!

5
brittany on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. I worked with Cole. He worked well with my hectic schedule and helped me through the process. He was great!


Will be my dealer of choice from now on

5
Amy D on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an older car repaired here before and was satisfied. When just browsing for a new car, I mentioned a concern about the older one, and my salesman, Ira, took me back to service where the service tech was extremely helpful in looking something up and explaining it to me. A few days later I was back to buy the new car, and the process was very smooth and considerate of my time. Price was competetive, location convenient and all the staff very professional and pleasant.


Pete Balderas at Honda of Fishers is awesome!

5
Tasha on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Honda of Fishers worked with me to provide excellent customer service and I will continue to support them.


Review Honda of Fishers

5
Beth Banks on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Experience at Honda of Fishers. Scott was very attentive to our families needs and brought out the perfect vehicle the Honda Odyssey. Very happy with the process and the Vehicle.


Excellent service

5
Yefter Ghebrehiwet on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole process of buying a car was so delicate and smooth ,Dustin was able to answer all my questions and concerns with no problem. I highly recommend anybody looking for a car to pay a visit to Dustin Holt


Positive experience

5
Roger on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Helpful, fair, willing and able to explore options with helpful suggestions.


Great experience for me and my son

5
Kati on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Such an awesome experience -Ryan Jenkins really helped to make it pleasant and so personal as well seeing that my son loves his tee ball team the Cardinals . Great service, great experience and super nice facilities.


Looked out for my needs

5
Bill on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I met Nathan several years ago when I was just browsing. He impressed me as highly professional so when I needed to purchase an auto I found his business card he gave me years ago and contacted him to help me find a newer dependable used car to meet my high mileage needs of 25,000 per year within my budget. He spent an extraordinary amount of time and effort and was very effective with the auto selection, testing, negotiating, pre-delivery servicing and process of completing the transaction. I felt all along that he cared that I end up with the best auto for me and not to just put me in a vehicle and drive away. He will be my first contact for my next auto.


5/28 Accord EXL Purchase

5
Judith Hahn on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very knowledgeable salesman in Ryan Turner. Ryan is very thourogh in his work and will do all he can to make sure that the customers needs are taken care of. The dealership is a pleasant place to do business and have a large selection of vehicles.


Buying a vehicle

5
Amy White on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Mike Gundersen goes out of his way to help you get what you want. No pressure selling either. They helped me find the perfect vehicle and helped me get out of the car i was in.


Great experience at Honda of Fishers

5
Adam S. on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience working with Pete at Honda of Fishers.


Easiest Car Deal Ever!

5
Gary N. on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was refreshing and then again, a new kind of car-buying transaction for me. To the surprise I got when my rock-bottom, no-haggle, conditional on my personal approval of the vehicle, offer for a used 2008 Infiniti G35X was met, online, IMMEDIATELY, by Katie Moncko, Appointment Scheduler, to the almost seamless appointment & test drive and then, the hard part. Forking over the $$$ !! Dan Risacher, my Sales and Leasing Consultant, was very much a professional in every aspect, certainly Customer Service being his top priority. Also, kudos to the rest of the staff that I had interaction with; I don't mean to leave you out, certainly! After going back to pick up my car the following day, it was hard to imagine that I had just BOUGHT A USED CAR! With pleasure! I would do it again, only with the team at Honda of Fishers though! I will recommend them to anyone! Great job, all!


My search is over!

4.7
Susan on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I got the deal of a lifetime, seriously. I knew I wanted a Honda or a Toyota and had a strict budget of what I could spend, and I have been from dealership to dealership looking at cars that somewhat fit my budget but that just left me disappointed and deflated....after one visit to Honda of Fishers I was able to get the car I WANTED and they worked and worked and made it mesh with what I had to spend. Amazing, I couldn't be more happy! Thank you! :D


Go see Leroy H. He will treat you right!

4.7
TV on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Stopped in to look at a used car on the lot and was greated by Leroy. He asked what we were looking for and what our price range was. We took the car for a test drive and when we got back Leroy had all the information ready for us when we stepped in his office. He made the car buying process quick and painless and was a real advocate for us when talking to the manager. We got the car we wanted for the price we wanted. I would recommend Leroy to anyone looking for a car.


Amazing customer service

5
A N Taylor on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cole was the easiest salesman we have ever dealt with. He was with us every step of the way & never pressured us. It was quick & easy and are so happy with the whole team at Honda of Fishers!


Awesome service all around

5
Angie B. on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience working with Scott Storer down to earth and knowledgeable about the vehicle's that I was interested in!


great experience!

5
Jill on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

many thanks to Ryan Turner and the team at Honda of Fishers! we love our Honda


Friendly Experience

5
Brandon on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience here with Dan Risacher. He was super friendly and helpful, I would definitely recommend Honda of Fishers.


Excellent Experience with Cole

5
Rajat Kapoor on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Exceptional service, great custumer care. Easy to approach and communication was excellent. Cole went an extra mile to help us with our car buying experience. There was no push and no hurrying on car buying.


Honda of Fishers continues to ROCK!!!

5
Loyal fan of Ira Mercurio, salesman on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you to Ira Mercurio again for a seamless and perfect buying/leasing process. You guys make my life so much easier and I appreciate the personal touch with this dealership. My family and I have referred many friends here and they, too have said that no one else could beat the prices at Honda of Fishers. I love the fact that I don't have to do any comparative shopping anymore. I trust them.


Excellent car buying experience

5
Teddy Sacks on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first experience with Honda of Fishers. I learned of them through searching the net for a particular vehicle I was looking for, and they happened to have a couple on hand. I used the online chat to confirm that the vehicles I was interested in were still there, Chris Earl informed me that they in fact were still available. I said I'd like to come on in and check it out, and he said, "Great. It'll be up front and ready for you when you get here. When I arrived at the Dealership I met Chris who introduced me to my Sales representative Pete Balderas who took me through the lot showing me various models until I selected one to purchase. I can't say enough about Pete as my sales contact. He was outstanding! No slick sales gimmicks, no pressure, no attempts at manipulative ploys. Just Friendly, professional, accommodating service. It sounds like a cliche, but we hit it off like we'd been friends for years. And trust me, I'm a skeptical type of personality. I ended up purchasing the vehicle I was interested in, for a price that I was comfortable with. No hassles. Just civil, relaxed negotiations. Pete went above and beyond when I had concerns about my trade in which was sitting in a repair shop across town... He set my mind at ease offering to go pick up my trade in for me and even to secure my personal items from it and discard my old license plate for me... Fantastic! Gave me complete peace of mind, which we all know, you cannot put a price on. Pete was knowledgeable and helpful all through the purchase. He had the car completely detailed and gassed up for me and even came to my house the following day and picked me up and drove me back to Honda of Fishers to get the car where he spent three hours giving me a complete tour of the cars features and explaining them to me in detail. I was happy with every aspect of this experience and will recommend Honda of Fishers, and Pete Balderas to anyone who mentions they might be looking to buy a car.


Honda of Fishers

4
golferbob on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Buying or leaseing a care is not quick but this experience was as seemless as possible


Great Experience

5
Chris Hummel on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience buying a used vehicle, start to finish. Leroy is the man.


Ask for Ryan Jenkins

5
Sharon on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan was helpful, friendly, very professional and even shared his candy. He showed me every car I wanted to see (because I wasn't sure which one I liked best), told me interesting sports stories, and knows his product. Honda of Fishers also has a great service department and friendly staff throughout their dealership. Great customer service.


Excellent customer service

5
JB on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service. Friendly, helpful and honest. We will continue to do business with Honda of Fisher and will refer others to them.


EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

5
Joan on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My buying experience at Honda of Fishers was excellent. Steve Shuff was wonderful to work with . He listened to what I wanted in a car, made thouhtful suggestions, and provided choices and time for me to make my decision to buy. I was very pleased with the trade in offered on my old car by Tim Hughey. I will recommend Steve, Tim, and Honda of Fishers to my friends.


Honda Civic Purchase

5
H Poole on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan made ithe buying process pleasurable. He was a great listener and was quick to address any concerns without being solicitous.


Amazing service!

5
Carlos on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amazing service, They have been very helpful and faster from what I thought in the process!


Easy Easy Easy car buying expierence

5
CB on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

WOW!! The entire process from the internet contact to driving away with my 2016 Accord Sport was seamless. Honda of Fishers gets it that buying a car shouldn't be hard or take all day. My salesman Cole was knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable moving along in the process. I am now a customer for life and I'll tell everyone about Cole and Honda of Fishers


Great service

5
ksmilz on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ad to purchase a new car because the transmission died on the other one. The buying experience was great because of Ron the salesman.


Great Personal experience, overall good process

5
Columbus Fan on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I visited Honda of Fishers last weekend in March and was pleasantly surprised of how quickly we were able to get our minivan. Cole Keesling was very helpful and courteous. Will definitely recommend this dealership to others!


Fantastic Service from Tim Goodman

5
Della Fam on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim made car buying extremely easy for my husband and I. His helpfulness and genuine care for helping us make the proper decision went above and beyond everything we had expected. He was truly a fantastic help.


Excellent Service & Experience!

5
Sue Ryan on 04/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan Turner is FABULOUS as well as Brent White. This is the 3rd vehicle we've purchased and I doubt I will ever go anywhere else for our family needs. Thank you so much, Honda of Fishers!! You make the stress of purchasing a car as painless as possible. I'll be back in a couple of years when the 4th and final kid becomes a licensed driver.


Purchased Certified Used Vehicle

5
Mark M on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No hassles, was able to quickly make a deal, and delivery was exceptional. Thanks Doug and Larry.


Awesome job - highly recommended!

5
BMH on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased our 2nd Honda Pilot from this dealership, excellent in every aspect, especially the salesperson we dealt with, Leroy Heins. I will only buy from him in the future as he did such a great job for us. He listened to us, and found the car we were looking for. And when the car arrived, he was great in making sure it was serviced properly, cleaned and ready for us to take home.


Great Experience with Ryan Turner.

5
Andrew on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought a brand new Honda Civic from Honda of Fishers. The experience was a quick and pain free one. When I first arrived I was having difficulty find the car I was looking for and was about to leave. Ryan Turner stepped up and was very helpful. He answered all my questions and made a stressful situation as easy as possible. Ryan went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Honda of Fishers and Ryan Turner.


Satisfied Customer

5
Brenda Conners on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick Shewmake has been the salesman for all of the Honda Civics I have leased. I wouldn't think of contacting anyone else. He's very knowledgeable about the Honda automobiles and I can always depend on him to be honest and works hard to get to answer all questions and provides excellent customer service. I love my new Civic. Rick took the time to show me all the new improvements of the 2016 Civic and how to use the new backup camera along with helping me setup my phone. I have recommended Rick to family and friends and will continue to do so.


Excellent service and place to buy your next car!

5
Debbie on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to Thank Rick Shewmake for the excellent service he has given our family. We arrived just when they were closing on Saturday evening. Rick stayed and went the extra mile to help us find the car we were looking for. He made the experience very rewarding. This is our 3rd vehicle that we now have at Honda of Fishers. The service we get is excellent also. Why shop or go anywhere else? Debbie


Another Great Experience

5
D Ginther on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Replace our 2014 CRV with a new CRV. Ira has been our salesman for many years. We have been going to honda West then Fishers for all our cars.I let Ira handle everything for us, as he has gained our complete trust when dealing with replacing cars. I would recommend you to see him and let him take care of your needs.


Great service and experience with Dan Risacher!

5
Taha BenSaad on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan Risacher made my care buying experience very pleasant. He is very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and made sure I'm very comfortable buying a care without being pushy. He went above and beyond explaining every single details in the Honda CRV.


Great experience with Rick Shewmake

5
Susan on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick listened to what I was looking for and made it happen. I left very happy and satisfied with my experience.


Great Experience. Nice People

5
Andy on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience purchasing my Certified Pre-owned Honda at Honda of Fishers. LeRoy Heins was a great sales person and everyone was nice and friendly. Would definitely recommend this dealership.


2016 Honda Pilot Elite

5
Tim & Andrea on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Once again Rick Shewmake makes it happen, Rick is very customer focused. We shopped coast to coast for this Pilot, other dealers were not willing to beat the quote we had from Rick at Honda of Fishers, right here locally, We ordered a difficult to find Pilot Elite from Rick, It has arrived and this is a phenomenal vehicle! Honda of Fishers is 1st class from Rick in Sales to Jerry & Craig in Service and everything in between!


Fantastic

5
Civic fan on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! Easy process, and very polite people.


Love my car

5
Lucky on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Scott made the car buying experience painless. Thank you


Teresa

5
Teresa on 03/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First experience with Honda, found Nathan Nix to be very helpful. Not high pressure. Overall nice experience. Thanks


Great Experience with Cole Keesling

5
The Swafford's on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cole made our purchase the easiest transaction ever. He helped us find the car we wanted and made it happen on our terms. We'll definitely return to work with Cole with our future purchases.


Great experience with Honda of Fishers

5
MarciaB on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We leased our last Honda CR-V EXL from Tim Goodman and drove back to Fishers from Bloomington last weekend to lease a new one. Tim made this a great experience. He was very knowledgeable and made the whole process very easy, taking care of everything. I basically just told him what I wanted and he took care of the rest. I would recommend Tim very highly. As a matter of fact, I brought a friend with me and she bought a CR-V from him the same day. What finished the wonderful experience was how easy Eric made the paperwork, very good at explaining everything involved.


CRV Purchase 2-2016

5
lsm on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful, nice supply of vehicles to choose from.


Service is over and above

5
Terry and Debbie Lamb on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We appreciate the time Dan spent with us to make sure we got the car we wanted. We enjoyed the experience and we love our car!


New car purchase....Rick Shewmake.

4.7
t_smitty on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick Shewmake very patient, detailed with information about the vehicle, and was an excellent salesman!


Great Buying Experience, Excellent customer servic

5
Kumar on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you to Tim Goodman for your excellent service in leasing of new Honda CR-V. The entire process was enjoyable and quick. Thank you for staying late to delivery the car and explaining details. I would recommend Tim Goodman to anyone


Excellent new car purchase! Thanks, Rick Shewmake

5
Kevin Feeley on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick Shewmake made this sale. I used to be in sales and Rick's sincerity and his honesty impressed both my wife and I. He has a great product to sell and has all the information you might need. Thanks again, Rick!


Great Buying Experience for a First-Time Honda Buy

5
Vernon Young on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales-rep was first class. Answered all of our questions and gave us a thorough overview of what we could expect from our purchase - a 2015 Honda Accord. Solid vehicle with so many features that it would take more space than what is allowed here. We would highly recommend Honda of Fishers and suggest that you allow Gino Arcoleo to be your sales rep... He is a wonderful guy to work with. By the way, the facilities are incredible for a car dealership. It is well worth the trip and the Honda experience.


Excellent customer service, fantastic experience

4.8
Emily on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a wonderful experience buying our Pilot from Honda of Fishers, and especially want to give a shout-out to Rick Shewmake. Up-front and honest all the way, he stayed committed to our price range, and didn't add any "surprises" at the end tab. Fantastic customer service, very pleasant buying experience.


Awesome!

5
Lisa K. on 02/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick is a very honest and helpful car salesman. Great experience.


Great experience

4.7
Susan on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great experience. The dealer worked with me and was up front about prices. Entire process of shopping for car, negotiation and financing was done within reasonable time.


Awesome experience...a blessing!!!

5
Jen Donoho on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gino, Brent, and Brad were amazing...such a smooth and pleasant process! I LOVE MY NEW CAR :)


Great Buying Experience

5
Ryan Hagan on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Larry Norman was a friendly and helpful salesman. Here are some extra characters because the review has to be at least 50 characters long.


Thank You!

5
Mannj3 on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you to Steve and the Honda of Fishers staff for making the process of buying my new Pilot easy and enjoyable. I in no way felt pressured, instead I truly felt like Steve was sincerely helping me find just the right one. Because of Steve, I was able to drive off in the perfect car for us. Thank you very much!


Customer Service

5
Eric Davis on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nathan Nix helped us get our brand new 2016 Honda Odyssey. I was very pleased with the service and how easy the process was. Nathan was very helpful and explain everything to us as well. The finance department was very helpful as well. I highly recommend Honda of Fishers to anyone who is looking to buy a new or used car. Thanks for all of your help Nathan and Honda of Fishers!


New Auto Lease

5
Ron L on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience from start to finish was excellent. The new lease and my trade met all expectation.


Purchase a Honda

5
Steve Thompson on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my last Honda from Larry and both times were good experiences. No games just honest business. He is very thorough and helpful and knows the product making it such an easy process. I would recommend Larry to anyone. Was not pressured to buy extras, just had them explained and made my decision, simple as that. If you want to buy a vehicle Honda of Fishers is the best place to do it and Larry Norman is the man!


Great service and no pressure applied

5
Nick on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience and left with an awesome car!


First New Car ever!!

5
ALS on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Larry was very accommodating regarding my situation. I ended up with a car that surpasses my expectations at the monthly payment I wanted. Larry was friendly, professional and awesome!


Great experience!

5
GPayne on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were in the market for a new vehicle and stopped in at Honda of Fishers not really thinking we would find anything we would want to purchase but, you never know. We worked with Steve Shuff and couldn't have asked for a better salesman. He was very customer oriented and explained things thoroughly. Highly recommend this dealership!


Great Experience & Salesman

5
iander22 on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would recommend this dealership when buying a Honda. Our salesman, Ryan Turner, was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Definitely ask for him!


Great Expeience with Larry Norman.

0
Jerri B on 02/08/2016

Great experience. Could not have been better. We changed our mind several times and Larry was most understanding and patient.


Mike Gundersen, easy and quick experience

5
Jane Doe on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I emailed multiple dealers in the proximity for quotes, and Honda of Fisher, from the very beginning, had been aggressive with its low price. Not only did it match, it beat other dealers in terms of pricing. +1 I made appt before showing up, and Mike was waiting for me. Since we've already agreed on the price, there was no delay due to haggling, or "checking with my manager". :) +1 After test drive, we were ready to buy, and he quickly prepared paperwork and found the Ody in the color we liked. +1 He was courteous, and attentive, and we would definitely buy from him and Honda of Fishers again in the future


Ira Mercurio, Honda of Fishers.

5
RodIndy on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you are looking for a quality customer service experience when purchasing a car, then I highly suggest you visit Honda of Fishers and ask for Ira Mercurio. He is absolutely the best at what he does. This is not a passing fancy with Ira, we just purchased our 8th Honda from Ira. The service department is first rate. They listen to what you need and no high pressure sales pitch to get you to have work done that you don't need.


Good experience

0
Sonam on 02/04/2016

It was a good experience buying car from Honda fishers.


Car purchase at Honda of Fishers

5
Bob & Keely Bertoch on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience Tim Goodman was very patient and honest about the vehicle also Eric was very helpful,we will sent our friends and anyone else to this dealership in the future we will be loyal customers


Five star

4.8
Thomas on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

State of the art facility with a perfect location. The service department is what really sold me and in all my years of car buying and car repairs, that's a first. I just bought my third Honda which is an 2016 Civic from salesman Ryan Turner who went out of his way to find me a car I'd love.


Awesome Experience with Ryan Turner

5
Emily Molitor on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just purchased an Odyssey and Ryan Turner was amazing to work with! He and everyone there went above and beyond in making sure we got the car we wanted at the price we needed. Thanks to Ryan and everyone at Honda of Fishers. Great experience!


Favorite Car Dealership

5
All Honda Family on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Helped my son go through Honda of Fishers to lease his first new car ... these guys did a great job of explaining everything to him and I think he got a nice low monthly payment.


Easiest transaction ever

5
Amanda on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Larry Norman made this the easiest process! We gave him the numbers we wanted to achieve and he went to work and made it happen and without the 3 hours of back and forth back and forth you get from most dealerships. This was our first Honda purchase, but I can say now it won't be our last.


$27,100

Mileage: 0

Color: RED

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Sedan

City: Fishers, IN

Engine Type: I4

$19,542

Mileage: 25246

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Fishers, IN

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 0

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmissi

Body Style: Sedan

City: Fishers, IN

Engine Type: I4

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.