Hertrich's Frederick Ford

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great salesman, buying process a little clunky

4.4
mustang50 on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Andrew was great. We had communicated in advance and he knew the car I wanted, how much I wanted to pay for it, and the interest rate I wanted. He is without a doubt five stars across the board. He will find THE car you're looking for. Maybe you didn't even know you wanted it yet, but that's what a good salesman does! We had been talking off and on and one day he sent me a photo of THE car, and I was done for.I'm docking one star for the rest of the staff, and the process was a little clunky, the guys up at the elevated desk (management?) seemed to take a while to get answers back during negotiations. We had to wait well over an hour for the final paperwork after we made the decision to purchase, after negotiating for a few hours. They said they only had one finance guy because it was a Saturday, but as a car buyer I would argue that Saturday is the most convenient day for me to purchase. In the age of the internet my last four vehicle purchases have all been 75 minutes or more away so it isn't an after-work adventure. If I purchase from Frederick Ford in the future I will come with a pre-approved finance check in hand.


Customer Service

5
Albert66 on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray gave us excellent customer service. We have purchased several vehicles from Frederick becauseof this customer service. No pressure and very helpful.Would recommend.


bought a new 2017 truck

5
Tom on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

love my new truck aimme was a great help thank you i would recommend this dealership to friends and family we had a great experience


Ford Edge

5
Cce3 on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Top notch Dealership I would recommend Frederick Ford to my family and friends. Everyone was very knowledgeable and put the customer first. The purchase went very smoothly and the vehicle ready.


Awesome

5
jenlaneatudel.edu123 on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service, I felt comfortable not pressured. Gino answered all of my questions and explained everything well. He went the extra mile to make sure we had a good buying experience.


"Excellent Experience"

5
Cynthia73 on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just got a brand new 2017 Escape and was treated with professional courtesy be everyone. Aimme was patient with me in making the deal to buy my SUV. I LOVE my new Escape and would definitely recommend Aimme Bradley and the Fredrick Ford family.


Great experience

5
Barbara on 11/03/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I found the Explorer I was looking for at a reasonable price and was treated with professional courtesy by everyone I came in contact with. Andrew was patient and guided me through the buying process in spite of me pulling 2 trade-ins at the last minute!! I love my "new" Explorer and would definitely recommend Andrew and Hertrich to my family and friends


Hassle-free Experience

5
Albert herman on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My initial introduction to Frederick Ford was through internet. The internet manager was very responsive and helpful. Once at the dealership we were introduced to James who provided fine service. He was knowledgeable, approachable and provided the information necessary for us to make a final decision. We were pleased with the experience and would not hesitate to recommend Frederick Ford to our family and friends.


Best experience ever

5
piggyme on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Andrew helped me find the perfect explorer and walked through the sales process. He got me a great price and made it nice and easy. I will absolutely do it again.


Love my Truck

5
13Truckgirl on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Stopped in just to check out the f-150's. I only had my car for a year an 1/2 and though it was a great car I wasn't happy. Andrew found me an awesome truck and his team worked hard to get me the best trade in and financing. Andrew even took the time to switch my Sirius account for me. Now I'm back in a truck and soooo happy.


thanks, Andrew!!

5
kayaktruch on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I couldn't have asked for a better salesman! Andrew listened to what I needed, then found it for me. He went way above the call of duty, and I am so happy with my truck.. It was a most pleasant time, and I know I can call with questions at any time, and Andrew will take care of whatever I need.Will be back when I am ready for another prize vehicle!Thanks, Andrew!!Linda CorcoranSeaford


Totally awesome!

5
Mcren on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman Andrew Hopkins, was very efficient and was there for us the whole time. He answered our questions and allowed us to take our time and drive many different tricks before we made our decision. We will definitely do business with him again as well as sending others his way!


Enjoying my Truck

4.8
Metro train 1234 on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Drove through the dealer ship just to look at Trucks and suvs. I spotted this f-150 and thought it was new. It turned out to be a 2015 with low mileage. Andrew sent me pictures and information and after my test drive I was the new owner. Andrew provided me with excellent service.


Great truck buying experience

5
Buck on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Saw the truck on a Friday, visit Aimee B.(awesome) on Saturday for a test drive and made the deal Saturday, picked it up Monday!


Very good sales and service

4.8
302expo on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

very helpful, wanted to sell the vehicle I was interested in, a fair deal, sales person was very helpful and wanted to make sure I was satisfied


Great Experience

5
rachet12 on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Andrew helped me find a great truck, almost brand new, for a great price, and made it nice and easy for me. I will absolutely go to him again when I get something else.


Great Experience!

4.8
mum46 on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was given all the information I needed to make a good purchase decision. Jack was very knowledgeable with the vehicles I had interest in and was very helpful. Awesome customer service at this dealership. This was one of the best car shopping experiences I have incountered. Thanks again


Great team

5
Wonderfulmommy on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was very professional and courtious. I had a great experience. I have purchased mulike vehicles from there and every time it's a great experience.


Committed

4.8
jmeier123 on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently traded in a vehicle at Frederick ford. The experience was quick and seem less . The sales department worked to ensure I left the new vehicle that I wanted. The overall experience with stress free and I would recommend to anyone.


The Best Experience!!!

5
NikiL on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been to many dealerships but this was the only one in which I received the attention I deserved!! I got a new mustang and I could not be happier and Andrew really put in the time and effort to find my exact specifications. The atmosphere of the dealership and the people was very comfortable and I felt like I was right at home!


Purchase of an F150 Pickup

5
RobTina on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I had a very good experience with the purchase of our new F150 pickup. The entire process took about 2 hours. "The entire team was very professional and courteous. There was no pressure placed on us to make a purchase. This is the second F150 which we have purchased from this dealership and both experiences have been very good. We still have our first pickup and it is still running great 11 years later. Thanks for making the process so easy.


Perfect vehicle at the perfect price

5
Allie on 09/30/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

We had been looking for a Ford Flex for a while. We had purchased a vehicle from Ray Brozzetti a couple years ago so we called him this summer to inquire about vehicles at the dealership. When our perfect vehicle came in at Frederick Ford Ray called us immediately. It was the perfect match at a price in our range. Ray followed up to make sure we were happy with the Flex and has been a pleasure to work with for both vehicle purchases.


Very friendly and courteous.

5
AnnP on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Andrew Hopkins was very wonderful to work with. All of the staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable. I would definitely purchase from them again in the future.


Awesome Dealership

5
Ray Carey on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hertrich Frederick Ford was a awesome experience. They were very accomendating. Had lots of veicles to choose from. The process from picking a vehicle, test driving, working the deal, finance and deliver was very quick. The sales person and General Manager were very nice.


I love my new car

5
Detrix on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in to the dealership to buy a SUV. Because the salesman gave me a chance to look at his inventory for a reasonable amount of time, I left with Chrysler 300. I knew when Ray shook my hand that he was going to help us with a purchase. I left with my new baby that afternoon. I believe that Ray showed his 30 years of experience and professionalism and I will stop back to see him when I'm ready for my next purchase.


Great experience

5
escape on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from this dealership and used the same sales rep. Ray Brozzetti. I enjoy his responses and attention he gives us. He covers everything and makes the deal as easy as it can be.


Great Deal

5
Louise 1220 on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were contacted by Aimee to come in that they were looking for used cars and that we could get a new car and the payment would stay the same or possibly lower. We did get a brand new car and the payment stayed the same. When we went in we explained to Ray the sales person that we were contacted and we would only trade our car in if the payment stayed the same and no out of pocket costs and that is what we got. Ray was wonderful to work with. Everything went better than expected.


quick and efficent

5
C&B Complete Cleaning Service,Inc. on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great price , knowledgeable sales people, management is easy to work with. Local store and I would rather buy from a local business because I am a local business owner


Feel like a queen with the treatment I get

5
Nancy Harper on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I think I said it all in my statement above. You feel right at home in their showroom. No clutter, other sales persons also friendly. a delight


Exceptional experience

5
Hank302 on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love the dealership and sales staff at Frederick Ford. My first experience with them and everything was great. My salesperson went out of his way to have me drive out the same day with a new car. Totally recommend Frederick Ford and their great staff there for your next auto purchase.


Went. To look, left with a car.

5
Robin Vaughn on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in to look and test drive a car. Started talking to the salesman Alan and they got my payments exactly where I wanted. I was beyond happy and left with my car. They were all very helpful in getting my financing and going the extra mile. You all are awesome. Alan was wonderful and very helpful took very good care of me. Made my car buying experience very pleasant.


Great Experience

5
wadeworkman on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my second truck I have bought at Frederick. Both experiences very positive. Jimmy was my salesman and did a great job. We drove 4 different trucks before I chose the one I felt best about and the Frederick Team gave me the deal I wanted. Win / Win. Highly recommend them.


they are not pushes they find what your looking for

5
Ed Davis on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dustin was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! was looking for ford f150 xlt but new where out of my price range and then Dustin call me about the f150 2014 that came in that was it just what we wanted. thanks again


Great Salesman

5
OscarRolon on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Keith Jerman is a great salesman, he understood the procedure and requirement of my company to purchase our vehicle. Good seller, I recommend The Salvation Army, Seaford DE.


Great dealership and salesman

5
farming2 on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I talked to them about buying a newer truck than the one and they said they could put me in a truck like mine with about the same payment they did that and I even bought a bigger one. they were great to deal with.


Great Salesman

5
linze on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I called ahead and game my salesman, Keith Jerman, my budget. I showed up the next day and he had a list of cars to show me. he knew what my budget was and DEFINITELY got me the most for my money. He also helped me stay focus as I drifted from my price range and budget.


Top notch dealership!

5
Roland Powell on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've bought a lot of vehicles over the years and this was the easiest most pleasant transaction I've ever experienced. From the Sales manager to my salesman Keith Jerman, everyone was great to work with. The whole team stayed to almost 9pm to get the deal done. Keith found me the exact truck I was looking for with a few extra options. Very knowledgeable staff. I will buy all my vehicles from Frederick Ford and Keith based on my experience.


Frederick Ford

5
Rcontreras0518 on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Did an amazing job! They were super helpful and great to work with. I would recommend them for buying any vehicle they can get you anything!


Aimee made buying my car an awesome experience.

5
brenda44de on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been doing business with Frederick Ford for years and am always more than satisfied with the sales team and the service department and would recommend them to anyone.


Great Salesman

5
vehicle on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael Curtis was a wonderful Salesman. He worked hard to get me what I wanted. I was very pleased with having him when selecting my vehicle.


Good help

5
Jwlittle4567 on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dustin was more than helpful in my search for a vehicle. Would recommend 10 times out of 10. Go see him if you want the best service


Wonderful

5
Sporty Grandma on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've always been treated very well at Frederick Ford. My sales person is always trying to help me find just what I want. We usually try to buy our vehicles from them


Excellent

5
Deer hunter on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great job my Salesman.Everyone that works there was great.Joe did a great job showing me all the new controls.Cannot say enough about the dealership


Excellent

4.8
MistaDj7 on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sales person who was knowledgeable and worked to meet my needs and expectations. I would suggest however that the finance department work to get payment as requested and if not possible cease with the process. I personally don't like feeling that I'm blindsided with a payment different than what I expected.


performance

5
don and chris on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales personnel are very helpful and friendly. Great place to buy a new auto. The managers were also very friendly and worked with us.


very helpful

5
hotrod41 on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We came to purchase a Ford Mustang. Dustin offered to let us test a 2012 Ford Mustang. After the short drive up Rt. 13 we decided that the car was too noisy and too close to the ground. After a try to set in backseat and couldn't get out of the car we decided to reconsider another car. The car we chose was in the showroom. Dustin pulled up the price and proceeded to get the Ford finance information and we were pleased with what he gave us. We worked the deal and brought the 2016Ford Fusion home that same day.


KNOWLEDGE IS KEY

5
NEW F150 WIFE on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

OUR SALESMAN, DUSTIN, WAS EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGABLE NOT ONLY ABOUT THE VARIETIES OF F-150'S BUT ALSO OF MANY OTHER MAKES AND MODELS AND WAS ABLE TO GIVE DETAILED DIFFERENCES AND HIGHLIGHTS OF EACH VEHICLE. HE WAS ALSO WILLING TO STAY LATE TO COMPLETE THE DEAL AND MAKE SURE THAT WE RECEIVED THE DETAILING WITHIN A DAY OR 2 AS THE DETAIL DEPARTMENT WAS CLOSED WHEN WE PURCHASED THE VEHICLE.


Excellent, outstanding.

5
Fpoliceman75&2016 on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman John Cooney was outstaning, he listened to all my request & made sure the sales manager was aware of my needs. This was my 3rd new truck purchase in less than 10 years at Fredrick Ford & this purchase was even more pleasureable than prevoius. From start to finish the purchase experience was great.


Wonderful Customer Service

5
Kimberly Dashiell on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray was wonderful!! We purchased a 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum in March 2016 and the whole experience was great!! Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and made sure that we were very comfortable.


Joseph

5
customer on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman, Joe went out of his way to accommodate us. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for. We did have to wait to get into finance but he offered up pizza, soda and coffee while we waited.


Ray was GREAT!

4.8
njones2315 on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased a pre owned 2012 Ford Expedition today (May 21, 2016), when we approached the front door Mr. Raymond Brozzetti greeted us and made us feel like our business was greatly appreciated. He talked with us through our entire purchase, kept us updated, and even spent a good half hour with us after the papers were signed familiarizing us with the many great features of the vehicle. We could not have asked for a better salesman.


Ray was very helpful to make sure I was happy.

5
Mindy123 on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They will work with you and get you what you want! They will sit down with you and make sure you're getting everything you want and/or expect.


salesman review

4.3
dale on 03/04/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Our salesman Keith was great and tried to help in everything. Only complaint it was taken a long time to get into finance, could have been busy though.


good help is hard to fine

5
Amy Harmon on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

it was a pleasure coming in to find a vehicle do I really like and also the service was fantastic from Raymond I was very satisfied


Located a vehicle that a really like.

5
krg123 on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Keith Jerman was great to work with. The lady in finance was very efficient and friendly. She had everything in order so it didn't take long to complete paper work.


New Super Duty

5
Miked1964 on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They have a huge selection of Super Duty trucks and their package selection on the vehicles offering a great option package in the lower Super Duty price range.


New truck :

5
Happy new F-250 on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray was quite a professional. He knew the product and went out of his way to help us. Great working with the team and made the experience a pleasant one.


GREAT SALESMAN

5
Pattywilcox on 01/31/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

John was just the kindest! What a pleasure to be around!!!! Thank you for all of your help!!!!!!! An old lady like me really needed it! What a joy.


Satisfied customer

5
Kburton7813 on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John has always been so pleasant to do business with. He goes above and beyond and is always super helpful. Even when getting my car serviced he's there to lend a hand or just chat. I've never had a car dealer be so personal and personable. He'll always be highly recommended by me and will always be the guy I do business with! He's definitely one of the best. Dealer of the year perhaps?


First time buyer

5
Ehewitt721 on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a first time buyer I had many questions and concerns but by the end of my experience I knew I had made a great decision. All my questions were answered thoroughly and everything was explained to me in a friendly and understanding manner. John was very professional and helpful. I will always recommend him and use him in all my future purchases.


Never go anywhere else

5
Vicki7723 on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We buy all of our vehicles here and have always had a great experience. Bought my latest vehicle from John. Flawless experience in and out quickly with the vehicle I wanted. I wasn't totally sold on what I wanted but john found me the vehicle that was perfect! Couldn't be happier!


everyone very friendly and easy to work with

5
Evan81 on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Raymond Brozzetti was very helpful as was everyone else. They worked hard to get me the truck I wanted. I would recommend buying a car from here. Thank you


It took alot of hours, but overall good experience.

4.8
ridinbackwards on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

There was give and take on both sides, and it took several visits, but in the end John Tighe and Mark Malone treated me well.


Delawares Best

5
Jeclseabrease3 on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Looking for a new or used vehicle??? Buy here and you'll be glad you did! Why you say!!! Well first and foremost they offer the best deals, certified vehicles and the friendliest sales/ service department ever!


Gino Giuliano is the best.

5
kma2598 on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gino worked so hard to find the perfect truck for us and made this truck buying experience worth it. He is an asset to Ford.


My 2016 Ford Fusion Review

5
An0972 on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was the first sale that Mike had as he had just recently started with the company. He was great. He is definitely a "people person". He was very friendly and kept me laughing the whole time. I would recommend him to anyone I know who may be looking for a vehicle.


excellent

5
leroy.smith on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

very satisfied with everything. would recommend this dealership to anyone. Aimee Bradley is a very good salesperson. job well done by everyone at the dealership.;


Excellent Experience

5
Happy Jeff Absher on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman John Cooney was an excellent salesman, and very professional. No pressure of buying from the start, it was an excellent experience. I will recommend this dealership to anyone and will go back!


Very experienced in sales, stress free experience.

5
patsedge on 12/01/2015

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman was Ray Brozzetti and Ray was excellent finding what we were looking for and also very good at going over all the features of the vehicle. He also told us if we need any help after we left with the new SUV please feel free to call him or stop by.Again Ray was EXCELLENT and easy to work with.


Very positive experience

5
OCDad on 12/01/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Frederick Ford after my 2012 Focus was totaled. The staff at Frederick ford, and Aimee Bradley in particular, really went the extra mile to help me get into a new car.


Great experience

5
Ford Truck on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good selection of vehicles to choose from, knowledgeable and eager to please sales employee. I would highly recommend this dealership and Aimee to any one in search of a vehicle.


Very happy

5
LindaK on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were quite pleased with the way we were treated. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Ray Brozzetti took the time to show me all the details of the car and all of our wishes were accommodated.


non pressure, great,very knowlegible

5
garmaster1 on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was very good dealing with everyone I never felt pressured and I felt they were doing everything to make sure I was pleased. Very good people


The best service ever

5
Ford150 on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Alan Parker was outstanding. Got us the best deal and 2 months later our truck was totalled and he had us in a new truck in a week.


Very pleased with dealership

5
D Huffstutler on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleased with my 2014 Ford F250 purchased from Aimee Bradley from Frederick Ford. I will definitely return to Frederick Ford when I'm ready to purchase my next vehicle.


Great experience!

5
Lkopp260 on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had an occasion to stop at frederick ford because i saw an add for a vehicle i was interested in. I was met by Keith Jerman, a very knowledgeable representative of the Ford products. As it turns out, the vehicle i liked had been sold but Keith is going out of his way to locate just the right vehicle for me. I am very impressed by his salesmanship and caring attitide in helping me.


Outstanding

5
Jyannick on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Hertrichs ford was a pleasure, it took all the anxiety out of buying a new truck and made it a pleasurable experience.


Great experience

5
jkecme on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience with Frederick Ford. Came in to drop car off for service and ended up trading the car and purchasing a new vehicle.


lack of communication inside dealership.

2.7
lst9b on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

On Aug. 28th we signed papers to buy our 2013 Toyota Sienna. It took until Oct. 14th to get our paperwork back. We were told because it was on their New Jersey lot it would take longer. Then we were told the title clerk was fired because she was to slow. We were asked to sign a contract that we would buy this vehicle site unseen because it was going to cost the dealership $200.00 to bring it from Jersey. We refused to buy something we had not seen or rode in. We asked them if they would do that and they said no. So why expect us to? To me that is a cost the dealership absorbs as any other business and I'm sure it is made up elsewhere. The paperwork was wrong after waiting almost 7 weeks. We were charged a $35.00 fee and after 7 weeks they still have to review and see if they owe us and checks are cut at the end of the month. Really? After several trips there to get things done we don't plan on going back. We have bought our last vehicle from this dealership.


Awesome Experience

5
padilla123 on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased my 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe from Frederick Ford. Alan Parker was my sales person he was very professional and very helpful in helping me find the right vehicle. Also want to thank Coleman and Stoney for all there help!!


Gino Giuliani at Hertich Frederick Ford

5
Ms.Crystal Williams on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gino sold me my new Jeep Wrangler. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Not pushy at all. He went over the features with me. I feel he gave me an excellent deal on both my purchase and trade in! I'm so happy in my Jeep and will return for future Auto purchases and service!


so freaking friendly

5
Srichards on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went into the dealership looking for a great deal on vehicle. From the time u walked in until I left they were friendly. GINO IS A GREAAAATTT SALES REP. AWESOME WITH BEING HONEST AND STRAIGHT FORWARD!! Needless to say He got me a great deal on a Ford fusion titanium..will definitely go back!


Professional and courteous

5
AJS on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought 12 vehicles from Aimee Bradley since 2000, 6 of which has been with her time at Frederick Ford, she exemplifies the standards of everyone at this dealership.


AAAA++++++++++++

5
CRSmith on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Gino , he found me reasonable price on a explorer. They gave me what I wanted on my trade. Couldn't beat it thanks again Gino


Great Dealership

5
OneHappyCustomer on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was one of the easiest dealerships to work with. We picked out the car we wanted online, walked in the door and signed some papers, and drove away in the new ride. Couldn't be happier!


Thank you

5
Beth Ko 357 on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Got my new car from Gino at Frederick ford. Gino and the rest of the staff were great to work with. And I would reconmend anyone to go see Gino at Frederick ford


Great experince

5
JenniferLO on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gino was great in helping me get my explorer thank you for all your help and knowledge to make this a great experience for me


A1 since Day 1

5
Kelliott on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Gino G. at Frederick Ford in Seaford to buy my new to me, but gently used 2013 Durango. He's a great salesman. Hands down the best there. Very personable, and does everything he can to get you a great deal. Highly recommend!


See Gino for great service!

5
Btimmons85 on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought a pre-owned car from Gino at Frederick Ford and couldn't be happier. He made sure that the car looked immaculate leaving the lot and the paperwork was a breeze. Highly recommended!


Best Vehicle Shopping experience hands down

5
Henry the Great on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership is without a doubt the best dealership I have ever dealt with in my life. The staff are professional, helpful and make you feel extremely comfortable. I had the pleasure of working with Alan Parker who has changed my view of car salesmen forever. I've always dreaded the fact that I'd have to work with a car salesman in order to get a vehicle cause I always felt like they'd try to get over on me. Alan didn't make me feel that way. In fact, it was on of the most enjoyable experiences of my life. Also, to my surprise the general manager was a huge part of the experience. He took the time to come out, show the vehicle and work along Alan. I'm only use to the manager being there for the "negotiating" part and rolling. I was very surprised how much attention a general manager gave to a specific customer. I didn't even expect a GM to even speak with me. He was very pleasant and sincere to work with. I ended up purchasing a 2013 Ford F-150 XLT and boy am I pleased. As a police officer, this vehicle fits my off duty needs perfectly with the size of the vehicle and bed. It's a great looking vehicle. Although it's used and did not come with floor mats, the dealership was kind enough to find mats for me which I deeply appreciate. Last and most importantly, about a week after I bought the vehicle Alan reached out to me to ensure that I was satisfied with the vehicle and to see if I needed anything. A few days later, Aimee Evans also reached out to ensure that I was satisfied as well. She was also the first person I spoke with inquiring about the vehicle since I was driving from about an hour and a half away.I'll never buy my vehicle anywhere else from now on. I use to be a Porter customer, but Federick blows them out of the water. Visit Federick Ford and guarantee you won't be disappointed!


The absolute best experience buying a vehicle ever!

5
Art Workman on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The entire sales team treated us great from the moment we walked in the door. Ray put me in a 2015 F-150 XLT that is exactly what I've been wanting. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Frederick Ford...5th from the .Frederick Ford/ Hertrich Family Dealerships Have been a customer since 1985. Always get the same, top notch treatment. Why are you still reading this ....go get your Ford!


F350 Platinum

5
animllovr69 on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an excellent experience and in and out service with the purchase of my new truck ! I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends!


Outstanding!

5
TAM on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership is excellent! Our sales person. Aimee Bradley was great to work with. This is the second vehicle in 3 years she has helped us purchase she always goes above and beyond to help us. This dealership's service department is excellent.


Great service!

5
Fordfamily3 on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our sales representative, Aimee, was knowledgeable, patient and listened to our wants and needs. While she explained options carefully and helped us look at all of the alternatives, we did not feel pressured.


Excellent

5
McCain123 on 09/02/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesperson, Dustin Warrington, was very knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Ford product. Overall experience was excellent.


BUY YOUR FORDS AT FREDERICK FORD MERCURY!!

5
annmelvin43 on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH FREDERICK FORD AND THE HERTRICH FAMILY OF DEALERSHIPS FOR A LONG TIME. I HAVE ALWAYS RECEIVED AWESOME SERVICE AS WELL AS GREAT FORD PRODUCTS. THEY TREAT YA LIKE FAMILY AND THATS HOW I FEEL WHEN IM THERE. I JUST PURCHASED MY NEW F150 AND I LOVE IT AND MY SALESMAN WAS DUSTIN HE WAS GREAT AND YA CANT GET ANY BETTER THAN MARK HE IS THE GENERAL MANAGER. HE KNOWS HOW TO TREAT FOLKS AND ALWAYS GIVES THE BEST DEALS!!! A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ OUTSTANDING


Great Service & Sales

5
Brock on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

You have a great Service Department and it keeps my Truck running top notch. I had several questions about new trucks and Dustin Warrington helped me out Greatly.


Great Experience!

5
LauraB85 on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wonderful experience, great customer service and easy time understanding all products and financing. The deals were fantastic and Aimee was very helpful in answering all my questions. Thanks again!


Good service

4
Rodney87 on 08/31/2015

Overall Experience: 4.0

i was very happy with my service and how my deal was worked out. They have be cooperative with all my request and done what I've asked.


Good experience

5
eudy1994 on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

With this being my first time buying a car, I can say that I am very pleased with the staff. The staff made me feel very comfortable and were very helpful when it came to me purchasing my first car. They went above and beyond to make me happy and tried so hard to make it possible to purchase my first car. Keith never gave up on trying to make it possible to find me a car. I am very pleased with all the staff and would recommend them to anyone.


only place I will every buy from!

5
john2400 on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought two vehicles so far from here and could not be happier with the people and help we received. We went in with high expectations and the staff more than met all of them. We couldn't be any happier and would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to visit them! Keith and the management went above and beyond for us.


Great

5
Wew21133 on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We drove pretty far to buy a car from this dealership and the car was not clean when we first got there as promised, but we decided to drive it and buy it any way. After leaving to get lunch and returning the vehicle was very clean for a used vehicle and they did a great job getting it ready. I also had a small problem after the fact but the salesman dustin has been more than helpful even going as far as to buying the part himself and shipping it right to us. Can't wait until he's in town to go to an orioles game with us. Thanks for everything!


."Our go to place to purchase a vehicle"

5
Q Girl on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our third purchase from this dealer. One was a handicap accessible van ( bought in 2013) and the other a 2014 Expedition. ( bought in 8/2015). Mr. Parker assisted us with the last two vehicle purchases. He is very professional and pleasant to work with. If and when the need arise we would definitely choose this dealership again.


Couldn't be better!

5
NewFordGirl on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First off i'd like to thank Dustin for being so patient with me during this process. I have alot going on at home and never once was i pestered. I am happy with my new Fusion. I'd look no further than Dustin and frederick ford if you're looking for a new car


Absolutely the best

5
Going Postal on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the second time dealing with the Hertrich family. I have to say that it was just as good as the first time. Our salesmen Keith Jerman was great to deal with and really tried to meet our needs. The finance department didn't give up till they found absolutely the best rates . We will definitely be returning for another purchase when the time comes.


Top Notch....

5
SheilaMarie on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was great to work with from start to finish - no pressure from the sales rep, John Cooney, who provided exceptional service, as you browse the inventory at your leisure...any questions do not go unanswered. Down to Earth employees make the entire experience an unforgettable one! Definitely a dealership we'll return to for our next vehicles! Thank you so much! Thumbs Up!!!!


Experience Ar Dealership

3.8
foxyauntie on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Overall a great experience. The sales rep-Dustin, sales manager-Mark, finance manager-Stony, and of course Aimee were all awesome and worked very well with me.Only hangup was pushing to get car out that Tuesday and then we had to bring back on Monday when we told them no rush. Just get the car properly prepared and we would pick up at a later date.On Monday when I took in the car, I was given a rental since my husband was ill and could not follow me up there to drop off. This was very well appreciated.When picked up car on Tuesday and after got home, realized that my new car mats had not been put back in and my storage box for the rear compartment. Called and was informed would be returned on Thursday. This did not happen and had to call on Friday at which time a runner delivered said items to me.The chip on the driver's rear door was repaired by using my touch up paint pen that I had purchased the day of the sale and not sanded down and removed properly. I still can see the chipped areas.


Great Customer Service

5
Ruby on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'd like to thank Raymond Brozzetti for the great customer service. He was very knowledgable and a great help in showing us how to use some of the extras on our new car. It was a pleasure doing business with you Ray and Frederick Ford.


Excellent

5
Kcallahan10 on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The customer service was spectacular and I learned everything about my car in detail before I left the lot! I highly recommend you ship at this dealership!


Fantastic Customer Service

5
dematt90 on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'd like to thank Alan Parker for the great customer service I received when I purchased new 2015 Ford Fusion SE. He was very friendly and knowledgeable when showing us all that my new vehicle had to offer. I would recommend Alan to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.


Again and again

5
chefboyrmike on 08/15/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

This company has been getting my business for almost a decade. This time again was a pleasure, Dustin got us what we wanted for the price we wanted. That's why we'll be back again in 2 years. Thanks Dustin Warrington.


Always Excellent

5
Edgey Guy on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We've been associated with this dealership for over 4 years and consistently have had good experiences. The service department is excellent and we usually go through Brooke who is, thorough, professional and always on top of her game. We've just purchased our second Edge from Alan Parker and he is a delight to deal with.


Pleasant

5
chad1675 on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Salesman was friendly and easy going,and we loved his humorous side too!!He knew everything we wanted to know about the car.The whole experience there was the best we ever had at any dealership,we moved from Pennsylvania where we purchased the last new car and the experience was nothing near as pleasant as atyour dealership!!No one followed up after the sale in Pennsylvania,as far as we seen they sold the car and that was the end of it.We would HIGHLY recommend your dealership anytime.Everyone there was friendly and we thank you all.


Excellent Service.

5
Margie54 on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our Salesperson Allen Parker was very helpful to us,He answered all our questions to our satisfaction.So happy with our new 2015 escape.Enjoyed our time there.Also all the staff was very friendly and helpful.We will highly recommend this Dealership.


Great Experience

5
Kaleigh01 on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First and foremost, A big thanks to Mr. Cooney. That was a no BS to the point salesman, and I loved it. The dealership did a fine job on my cars detailing and gave me a reasonable amount for my trade in.


2015 Focus Hatchback

5
freedom4us on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our 3rd purchase. We agreed on a very reasonable price. I did not want all of the extras that we don't need. The Salesman John and Manager Mark serve great customer service. I will be sure to tell my friends and family to make their purchase here at this dealership. One of the Best dealerships we have dealt with in 5 states. John has always been extremely helpful!


No hassle purchase

4.7
New 6.7 on 07/20/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Having done a fair amount of homework before making the decision to buy,helped make my purchase fairly straight forward. Keith was a low pressure sales person willing to help me in anyway he could. He spent a lot of time allowing me to view multiple vehicles on the lot with different exterior and interior color combinations to ensure that I would be pleased with my final decision.


Awesome.

5
Alliescott1 on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All of the associates were very helpful and considerate. Ashley and Keith took great care of me and I would recommend this dealership to anybody.


Excellent buying Experience

4.8
Karnob on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From starting the process on the Internet while looking at a 2013 Ford Edge with Aimee and Ashley. Then being introduced to Alan Parker it was a pleasant experience. Frederick Ford always wants to sell you a car as all Dealers do but Frederick does it in a way that they want you to comeback again and again. Mark Malone is awesome he reminds ne of the Manager of a Restraunt because he is out and about helping to make things happen and asking how its going. I have bought many cars from Frederick Ford and will continue each time is even better then the last. Noble And Kara


Best car buying experience ever

5
Jhickman on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From start to finish everyone I encountered was helpful and courteous. The salesman, Joe, was very knowledgable and provided excellent customer service. He made the experience hassle free and enjoyable.


Good Experience

5
John on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales department made every effort to give us the best price on our new Mustang.. They did nothave the color we wanted put the Pocomoke Md store did, they got the car to Seaford with no strings attached if we didn't like..


willing to work with you

5
Mikebax61 on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at Frederick Ford was willing to take that extra time to make sure I was satisfied with my payment. The follow up has also been excellent> I would recommend this dealer ship to anyone. Will definitely be back.


great

5
tazman on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was super helpful in getting me in a car. Worked very hard to help us out. John Cooney is a great sales manager for ford


Very Happy Customers

5
jlmdei on 05/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our Family recently bought a 2014 Ford Edge from Frederick Ford in Seaford and we couldn't be happier. The customer service was excellent as well as very professional. We were treated with respect and courtesy. We also left with a smile on our faces with the deal we received. We will defiantly be repeat customers.


A speedy and respectful deal

4.8
Bob in Seaford on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Second new car in a year from Alan. He's honest, cuts to the chase, and gets you on your way., and is friendly and courteous about it....


Ford Explorer

5
guard on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were pleased with our experience. Gino was helpful and worked hard on getting us an extra key which was a deal maker or breaker. The price and monthly payment are exactly what we were wanting to pay. We were able to get the vehicle we wanted for the price we wanted. We love our Ford Explorer!


Purchase of New Truck

5
d1warner on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have purchased many vehicles from this dealership. The General Manager, Mark Mallone, always meets or exceeds my expectations with trade-in values and negotiating price on new vehicles. This was our first time using Alan Parker as our salesperson, and he did an excellent job with communications, etc., as we awaited receipt of our new truck (ordered it - not in stock exactly as we wanted). We also use the Service Department for our routine maintenance, and Bonnie, the Service Manager, is always very friendly and helpful.


This was a great buying experience

5
eddie on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was a great buying experience. There was a great selection of vehicles to pick from and the salesperson Ray was knowledgeable of all makes.


Gino was wonderful!

5
jacw369 on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gino and Mark the sales mgr were very nice. Took personal interest and they were willing to work with me on the payment and trade in value. I felt like they cared more than the average car sales man, again they made it personal which is hard to come by. And the follow up after the sale was much appreciated!


It was great

4.8
farming2 on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in there to show my wife a sneak peek of a used truck that had not even been through the shop yet just to see what she thought of it and the salesman happen to see us came over was more than happy to show us that truck . We did not like it very well and ended up buying a much better truck from him with his help there was no pressure at all. it was great. the salesman was Keith I would buy from him again and recommend anyone else to do so.


NEW TRUCK

4.8
cmaloney on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly and courteous with the purchase of our new truck. They found what we were looking for and gave us options to choose from


Purchase of Ford Expedition

5
Smithreview on 04/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Frederick Ford was very positive. Our sales person, Gino Giuliano, was very professional and made sure that everything went smooth with the purchase. We would definitely return to the Hertrich group to purchase a vehicle in the future and we will highly recommend Gino and the entire staff to friends and family.


Leasing an explorer

5
Cason64 on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John was an awesome salesman. He answered all of our questions about a lease versus buying.Everything was nice and clean when we got there to pick it up. The finance guy was very friendly and efficient. I will definitely be back!


Fabulous Ford Edge

5
Ford Edge on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service from Joe our salesperson. He was very personable and great to work with. The sales Manager and Finance office were great as well.


Awesome

5
Sade on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman Gino was a great person to work with. He was understandings in the type of vehicle I was looking for. They didn't have us there all day. When had a great deal on the price of the new vehical an a good trade value. I will recommend anyone here


Fun buying a truck

5
miki on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a real pleasure working with Dustin Warrington in purchasing my Ford F 150. Dustin was professional, pleasant, honest, and great to work with. Will definitely come back when we need another vehicle. The whole experience was outstanding.


purchased a SUV

5
cindy on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i wanted a new ford escape and amiee worked out a great deal for me! my new black 2015 escape is awesome. I really enjoyed the experience.


Awesome dealership!

5
MrBarberman on 02/16/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second Ford F-150 I bought at Frederick Ford and both times have been an excellent experience! I think they go out of their way to help find a vehicle that's right for you in your price range and go beyond in trying to help you put a deal together you can afford. Will surely buy from them again for my wife's vehicle and my next truck. Thanks Frederick Ford and Aimee Bradley!


Purchased a vehicle

5
bstar315 on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking to upgrade into an SUV and Aimee found me and Explorer that was perfect for me. It was everything I wanted and almost brand new. Aimee explained how everything worked with the vehicle and helped me program everything to my needs. I was very pleased with the service. I will certainly buy from Fredrick Ford again.


Super Shady

1
rachiebye on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased a used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe from Hertrich's Frederick Ford of Seaford on 6/28/14 and have been having major vehicle issues, as well as unbelievably terrible customer service since that day. I am a Maryland resident, so upon purchasing I requested that they Maryland inspect my vehicle since they are a Delaware dealer. I purchased on a Saturday and the salesman advised me that they would need to have the Tahoe inspect first of the week and they would deliver it to me upon a successfully passed inspection. I never received a phone call, so I called my salesmen Tuesday(6/31/14) to follow up. He stated that the Tahoe was inspected in Maryland and just needed the windshield replaced to pass and that they were going to replace it and would deliver it Wednesday (7/1/14). This concerned me, so I asked for a copy of the inspection report from my salesman, and he told me he would deliver the inspection report when he delivered my vehicle. On Wednesday (7/1/14), my salesman delivered the Tahoe, which I was told by him in person that it successfully passed Maryland inspection and we were just waiting on the MVA paper work process to receive my Tag and Title. I received no inspection report, like promised, and I inquired where it was, and he said he would talk to the service department and send it to me. As I drove the Tahoe for the first time since it had been delivered, there was clearly something wrong with the steering. I reported this to the salesman and he said they would check the alignment. I was told the alignment was checked by their service department and showed no issues, which was surprising to me because the way it drove.The vehicle continued to have issues and I still hadn't received the inspection report. I called the salesmen multiple times with no success, which led me to call the sales manager. I told him my issues and everything that happened since 6/28/14 and he said to not deal with my salesman, I would deal directly with him. I requested the inspection report from the sales manager and he had told me at that time, due to the July 4th holiday "it was hectic and I was just a victim of circumstance". He told me he would have to contact the service manager to get the inspection report. After a couple days, I received no phone calls. I contacted him again and he told me the service manager was out due to family illness and I would have to wait to receive the report.After a few weeks passed, I still did not receive the inspection report, so I contacted the service manager and he told me my vehicle had never been inspected. The service manger told me he would have to come and pick my vehicle back up for inspection. This was extremely concerning because I was driving a non-inspected vehicle around for over two months and was lied to. I expressed this concern to the sales manager and he blew me off, stating again it was reasoning due to the holiday and service manager's family illness. I expressed that I did no longer want the vehicle anymore, and he told me they already received the check from the bank and there was no possible way for me to return the vehicle.My vehicle was picked up and taken in for inspection. I requested a loaner vehicle that was comparable to my Tahoe, and I received a small car. I was unable to drive it, because I need to carry large tools for work, so it sat in my driveway which was extremely inconvenient because I could not use it. My vehicle was returned, still with no inspection paperwork. After realizing this, I called the sales manager again. He advised me that they were not allowed to give them out, after telling me for months that he would get it to me.


Absolutely wonderful...

5
Keene'sgirl on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We can't say enough good things about our experience here. After a horrible experience a few days before and not so good results earlier in our search this day, we were emotionally exhausted and losing hope of finding the truck we needed to fit our budget. We sat down and talked with Sean Scott, our salesman, who listened to us with an encouraging smile. Sean then spoke with Mark from finance who, to our relief and surprise, said he had something he thought would work. We were elated! And it was exactly what we were hoping for! We already had financing of our own, so we were ready to go! To make the deal even sweeter, they offered us an even better rate than we already had! The entire team here went above and beyond to help us. They took our horrible start and turned it into a wonderful and happy finish. We will definitely be seeing them again.


Excellent Experience

5
evans7651 on 02/04/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to test drive a Chevy Equinox but ended up with a Ford Escape! Were very pleased with our experience with the dealership. Salesperson was Ray who was very professional and patient with us "older folks". Answered all our questions/concerns.


Great Dealership

5
roachhotel on 01/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Frederick had a great selection of used vehicles. I went with and Accord. Dustin was my salesman. He was very nice and knowledgeable. He's kind of cute too ladies!!


Dustin is the best!

5
CLD89 on 01/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I totaled my car and I called my friend Dustin who works there. He got me into an awesome Cruze that was loaded and i absolutely love it! Thanks Dustin!


Excellent Experience

5
escape on 01/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with the service from Ray !! He was very nice and informative. He listened to what I wanted and my expectations and met my needs. I never felt like I was being pushed or hurried. It was Definetly an Excellent Experience !!!Thank You


Buying experience Excellent

5
Marlene on 12/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wasn't sure if I was ready to buy when I visited on SundayJohn greeted me and helped me find the perfect car . They worked on the numbers to get me the car I wanted.Thanks to the sales professionals the Deal was GreatThanks John and everyone involved ??


Great experience

5
croc88 on 12/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike has been very friendly and has provided excellent customer service..He has made every effort to make sure i was happy. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.


Fantastic Service!

5
KEnnis on 12/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The customer service was stellar! Mike was great to work with. He was very helpful and made it a very pleasant car buying experience. We will definitely be back when it comes time to buy another vehicle.


2015 Ruby Red Mustang

5
ruby red 2015 on 12/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just want to let everyone know that we had great service from everyone at the dealership. We purchased a 2015 Ruby Red GT Mustang and wow it is great. Ruby loves her new home. The salesperson Mike Edelin was wonderful to work with. They had just what we wanted and the price was what we were willing to pay. Great dealership will go back when our leases are up. Thanks guys great work. J, S and Ruby...


Terrific Service, Great Price!!

5
Fish in OC on 12/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I went to Frederick Ford to look at a used Chevy Tahoe in my price range and drove off the lot in a 2014 F150 with low miles at a terrific price! When we realized that the Tahoe was not the vehicle for us, Mark and Brandon gave us options that would work for us and went above and beyond to make us a deal. They offered a 2014 F150 with low miles, gave us a great price, a great value on our trade and a terrific % rate on our loan.....it was a terrific buying experience! I would highly recommend Frederick Ford and will be returning for our next vehicle purchase.


Well worth my time and the drive!!

5
Dolphin on 12/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike was very kind, fun, and worked to make things right for what I was looking for. As for this being my first car buying experience, it was one that I would hope to have again in the future!! Thanks again Mike!!Amy


Excellent!!!

5
westtt80 on 12/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales person was Mike. He went above and beyond to help me with my purchase. Would Def recommend him to friends. He made it easy.


Great Service, Great Sales People

5
leroy.smith on 12/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a new Ford Fusion and was completely satisfied with the car and the price. Very patient sales lady, worked very hard to get the car we wanted. Recommend this dealership to everyone.


Mike is the Best!

5
P+10 on 11/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Edelin was just awesome. His professionalism, drive and manner are the reason that we chose to make our purchase at this dealer instead of through a buying service. I cannot recommend him strongly enough.


Best Sales Person

5
Myrtle09 on 11/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was recently rear ended by a truck. The thought of buying a new car was stressful. I saw a picture of the Ford and Mike made it possible for me to walk out of the dealership with the Ford. A month later and I know I made the right decision. I absolutely love my new car Chase. (Yes I named my car Chase). Thanks Mike for all your help. It was greatly appreciated. -Alexandrea Minor


outstanding

5
delliott84 on 11/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael Edelin was an amazing salesman he ran his xxx off to get everything done that needed to be done all while ensuring I was as comfortable as possible.


Awesome deal

5
jason.tice.39 on 11/12/2014

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Got an excellent deal on a fusion. Mike was very professional and informative throughout the entire buying process and still calls to see how things are going from time to time. Best customer service experience ever. That's exactly why I keep coming back to hertrich's Frederick ford for all my car buying needs.


Great experience!

5
hsmoot on 11/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking for a bigger vehicle for our family. Mike was awesome with my car buying experience! He answered any questions I had and kept in touch after the sale making sure I was completely satisfied. I recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.


Great experience!

5
joadams73 on 11/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike made my car buying experience such a pleasure. He continued to provide great service and support even after the purchase was made. He's great and I highly recommend him!


great experience

5
brandi.hill.756 on 11/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike was great to work with, helpful, friendly , he made the car buying experience less painful and was very knowledgeable, would definitely work with him again in the future


Review

5
nicole.ullman on 11/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just started college and I was looking to get a new car on my own. The experience was great and I was treated with the outmost respect from the staff. My dealer Mike was such an amazing help and very committed to his job. Being there 24/7 if I had any questions, and if he couldn't answer them he figured it out and got right back to me. Definitely an amazing experience buying my first car.


EXCELLENT

5
jarrelldoug on 10/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was a pleasure to work with. I feel I was treated with great respect by everyone! Mike was a great salesmen! I will continue to do my business with Mike and Frederick Ford in Seaford, DE.


Great experience

5
Bob$bernie on 10/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray is the best sales person I have ever dealt with! I trade our vehicles in every 18 months and I have dealt with every sales person around,and Ray Brozzetti is far the best that I have come to meet. Super person and he goes that one step more then any other! Asset to any one he would work for ! Thank You for making my wife and I feel so comforable , and we will see you next vehicle !!! Bob& Bernie Kowalski


EXCELLENT SERVICE!

5
aconnor89 on 10/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray Brozzetti has been such a huge help with my car buying experience!! Thank you so so much. It was truly wonderful working with Ray . Aymbur Connor


F350 Purchase

5
beverlydoug on 09/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0

Purchasing our new truck from Ray Brozzetti was completely satisfactory. We currently had an F350, so we knew what we wanted. Ray Brozzetti was professional and very knowledgeable about the navigation features in the 2014 model. Ray explained the touchscreen details and "walked" us through the set up. We were recommended this dealership from a family member and would buy more vehicles from them in the future.The experience with the financing and paperwork was also smooth and uncomplicated.Thank you for our new 2014 F350 Lariat Super Duty truck.


Great lady

4.4
Lena2014 on 09/27/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When every thing that was agree to be done sun roof and heated seat are completed. I will be very satisfied. Enjoying the car very much.Thanks??


Great Experience!

5
braga8550 on 09/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our third time back to purchase a new truck off of Ray. He's very detailed and always finds the truck that we are looking for. There are no gimmicks, always straight-forward, a real honest sales guy. THANK YOU!!


Used Car Purchase

5
c.wisk on 09/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a very excellent experience with this dealership. Our salesman was Ray Brozzetti and he did everything to make us happy. Follow through was great. Car was serviced and cleaned to look like new. Would recommend both the dealer and Ray.


glad i stoped in

5
w2waller on 09/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

everyone was very helpful , it was a very good car buying experience. i plan to deal with federick in the future. plan to have car serviced at frederick ialso.


Above and beyond

5
blue f150 on 07/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They went way out of the way to find the truck I wanted and drove 290 miles to get it. I had an excellent car buying experience and will definitely buy all my cars from here.


Phantom Truck

1.4
bwturner on 07/28/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My wife and I are expecting our second son in September so we decided we needed to upgrade my extended cab 2009 Silverado for something with a little more room. After some searching, I found a used 2011 Ford F-150 at Frederick Ford in Seaford DE. I contacted their internet department and inquired as to whether the truck was still available for sale. I was contacted on a Friday afternoon and told the truck was available and asked if I was going to come in to take a look. I told the lady that I would be driving down the next day and that I was approximately 3 hours away from their dealership. So the next day my wife, 2 1/2 year old son, and myself set out to make the trip. We ran into two accidents on the way down but made it after a 5 hour drive. Once there I was greeted by a gentlemen who asked how he could help me that day. I explained my situation to him and asked to see the lady I spoke to on the phone the day before. He responded "Sure!" and disappeared into a back room. After 15 minutes or so he returned to tell me that the lady had gone home early that day and that he would help me instead. I said alright and gave him the stock number for the vehicle. He said Ok let me go get the keys and I will pull it around. After another 15 minutes or so he returned and said "I've got good news and bad news". I responded "Ok, what's the good news?". I was told "Well, we sold that vehicle about 10 minutes ago. I'm sorry." He and the manager then proceeded to attempt to sell me a 2005 "Super clean" F-150 for 2000 less than the truck I was originally interested in and two Ram trucks which were well over (approximately 5500) over the price of the original truck. I think what I"m most upset about is the fact that the dealer did not call me at any point throughout the day to even let me know that another person was looking at the truck or even interested knowing that I was making a minimum of a 3 hour drive. I get it, dealers are trying to sell the car so why not sell to the first person who is there with check in hand to purchase but a little common courtesy would have been nice. The manager told me that "This is not the way we do business" but I'm not really sure I buy that either. In fact, who knows if they ever even had the F-150 in the first place. If not, advertising it worked to boost their internet based interest and to get suckers like myself in the door.


i am glad i went to Frederick Ford to purchase my new car

5
marlyn evans on 07/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm very happy with my new ford fusion that i purchased from Frederick Ford, My salesman, John Cooney, was very helpful and got the deal i wanted. I am very pleased with my new car


Excellent experience

4.8
jjeandell on 06/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service, friendly care, they work with you to make your car purchase happen! Would highly recommend making your next vehicle purchase at this dealership


Another great experience

5
pbounds on 06/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from Frederick Ford, and the second from Aimee. I have found all of the staff to be very courteous and friendly. My experience with this dealership has been very pleasant.


Wanting a new car

5
marta6863 on 05/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking for a new car and went back to Fredrick Ford because I have dealt with them for a long time. have been pleased with not only the sales people but also the service center.


Great experience

5
paul85 on 05/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray Brozzetti and Mark Malone did a fantastic job with the purchase of a Ford F-150. Great price and friendly staff. Will definitely purchase more vehicles from them soon.


great car buying experience

5
mdhi on 05/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

mark and keith both went out of there way to sure i was completely satisfied vehicle i chose. treated me great on my trade. sold me the vehicle at a great price. made sure i understood everything about it. i recommend this dealership to everybody looking to buy a vehicle. GREAT JOB GUYS !!!


truck

5
dwat12 on 05/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

it was a great experence luv my truck its sexy sean was very nice sean has called me to check on me to see if everything is ok


Review

5
wadeworkman on 05/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall very positive experience. No complaints. Dealership let me try out the vehicle for a day before purchasing, which was very convenient. I recommend Frederick Ford.


Friendliness and product knowledge

5
BDHERRICK on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Met with Melissa to discuss Ford explorer. I was interested in either Chevy or Ford but after talking with Melissa decided to go with Ford Explorer. She was very customer service oriented and knowledgeable of Ford Products.


Vehicle purchase review with Sean

5
bmomike on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sean was very professional throughout the entire process of viewing, test driving and financing my Hyundai Sonata. He made the entire experience as stress free as possible I will definitely recommend him to anyone seeking to purchase a new or used vehicle in the future.


Positive Experience

4.6
BleedFordBlue on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

At the end of February, my wife and I were looking to replace our vehicle. I began my search online and found a great 2009 Ford Escape at Fredrick Ford in Seaford. Interested, we made the 45 minuted drive to Seaford and met our salesman Dustin. Dustin was able to relate with our budget and needs and was able guide us through the buying process. He was a pleasure to work with and made us very comfortable with our decision. While we have had to return a few times to address some issues with the car (simple computer issues that could not have been spotted prior to sale, and have since been completely fixed) we always had a very positive experience with all departments. On our second trip to Fredrick Ford they were even able to drop 9 months off of our loan (without raising our monthly cost) by offering us more for our trade in vehicle. Overall, we had a great experience and are looking forward to working with them again in future.


wow what a deal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5
irishwomen on 04/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have dealt with Fredrick Ford a lot. My family always deals with john he has sold us several cars. Its a great place, with friendly staff and awesome deals!!!!!!


Thanks for a great experience!

5
townsend56 on 04/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

You guys were great! I appreciate the pleasant and welcoming experience. I look forward to buying any future vehicles from your dealership and to any service I need done.


Impeccable Service

5
FireAnasazi75 on 04/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

While visiting other dealerships I often found a feeling of being ignored. Not at Hertrich. A friendly face greeted me on the lot immediately. Melissa was knowledgable and did everything to aid me in my search for my perfect vehicle. She did not overbear me like previous sales reps and she had an uncanny ability to remember everything I said. The choices of vehicles was amazing, especially with all the options and accessories available within my price (I went over so many while making my decision!). I would obviously recommend Hertrich and Melissa to anyone. Thanks Melissa! And Hertrich!


excellent service

5
rayman13 on 04/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service I received when looking for a better vehicle was awesome. John was prompt when greeting me and accurate when finding me what I was looking for. Suandra made the financial experience comfortable when is usually so unpleasant. Mark was very friendly when speaking with me about my experience at the dealership. I will definitely be back!


GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5
birdcage on 04/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second time buying a car and this was by far the better of the two. Every question was answered, every problem was solved, and everyone I encountered was very pleasant. I will definitely be coming here for any future purchases and will be referring you guys to anyone who is looking to buy a new car. Thanks for everything! See you guys again!


Thank you for a job well-done.

5
mnm123 on 04/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I purchased a new Ford C-Max Hybrid, yesterday, April 28, 2014. This was the most positive experience we have ever had in purchasing a new car. The staff at Frederick Ford, Mr. Mark Malone, General Manager; Ms. Aimee Bradley, our sales rep.; and Stony were so nice and kind to us, and made us feel very comfortable. They were very well informed, and very obviously knew their product. They accomodated us by allowing us the time we needed to make this big decision, provided a loner car after we traded in our previous vehicle, while we waited for our new vehicle to come from New Jersey. When our new car arrived, it just sparkled, and had a full tank of gas. We appreciate the professionalism, expertise, kindness, and patience of the above-named staff. We are so pleased with our new car, and absolutely, we have told all our friends and family, and would purchase another car from Frederick Ford.


sales man

5
mjsteila on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a wonderful service from looking all the way to showing me how to use everything in the car to introducing me to the service area it was clean and knowledgeable on their product ray was a great time will recommend them when purchasing a new car!


we will be back...

5
rasb on 04/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

we had our best experience making a deal for a used truck,it was all due to the salesman Raymond Brozzetti .had bad experience withHertrich in the past ,but with the courtesy from mr. Brozzeti and the rest of the staff at Frederick Ford it was made up for ten fold... thank you Richard and Doris Asbury


Made mistake then figured a way to make the customer pay

2.4
fishman472650 on 04/03/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Purchased used car in winter with the floors so wet from the lousy recon job that I had to leave it open in a heated garage for 3 days to dry. Had to clean and dry out the lower trunk as well because of the excessive cleaning fluid on the mats laid in trunk dripping wet. Not the only thing found either. Told the dealer that this car was going to be used for trip out of state rest of winter. No one said anything about having to run the car to DelDot for inspection (should have been done before I drove it away,normal SOP per DelDot and all my other experiences). Left the state about three weeks after purchase then when in deep south was told to bring the car back for inspection in order to get tag work done. Resolution for their mistake was another $10 from me for another temp tag since the original would run out before our return to De.. I said no way should I have to pay for anything on their blunder. Manager claims they will refund my $40 for the tag and all I have to do is run the car through inspection when I get back. I get the tag sent down south along with a check for $29.95 instead of the promised $40 refund. This dealership would rather loose customers once they have the money than do what is right (no surprise). They are like any other car dealer, misrepresenting, omitting or outright lying just to make a buck. Pathetic.


Amazing!

5
victoria.a.wootten on 03/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I only buy cars from Frederick ford and each time I return the experience gets better. Great value,very knowledgeable, amazing service and friendliness! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks to John,Saundra and Mark you make me feel at home!


Was extremely impressed and satisfied with our salesman,...

5
edandbert on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was extremely impressed and satisfied with our salesman, Alex. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased.Alex was recommended to us by my daughter who also purchased a vehicle from him. Everyone else we met at Frederick Ford was friendly and helpful. Would be happy to recommend Frederick Ford to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.


My experience, and it was my first experience, with...

5
swayze15 on 03/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience, and it was my first experience, with Frederick Ford was great one. Enjoyed working with my salesman Joe Groff and would tell everyone to go visit Frederick Ford.


Both Susan And I were so satisfied with Allen Parker...

5
williamhardy on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Both Susan And I were so satisfied with Allen Parker (Sales Consultant), and the entire dealership, as well as the service our 2004 Ford f150 gave us, we have purchased a new F150 and returned for an Edge. Thanks Allen and Mark for a great experience.


Amie Bradley sales consultant was very helpful, and...

4.8
tubby01 on 01/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Amie Bradley sales consultant was very helpful, and wonderful to work with. Stoney ( finance dept) was a hoot, really felt like he was working for us to get the best rate available, which he did.


Made out very well with Ray but was very mislead by Sales...

5
martinoneal on 01/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Made out very well with Ray but was very mislead by Sales Manager. Don't know if this happened purposely but every thing was good before the final sale. My daughter also purchased a vehicle from Hertrich. After agreeing on price the finance office was going to charge her a higher interest rate. When she told them she was going to wait a couple of days and go to the bank they decided to drop their interest rate. Why didn't they do this in the first place? Purchased another car from Hertrich Nissan. Working a short distance from the dealership. They promised if we had any problem with car they would provide transportation to work. The first time we needed transportation they said they couldn't do it. Why would any one be happy with this dealership?Martin O'Neal


Great car buying experience. Fun and honest sales team....

5
Jsr1372 on 01/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great car buying experience. Fun and honest sales team. Majority of deal was worked on the phone. Other dealers could not compete with my deal.


The salesman was low key with no high pressure tactics,...

5
bethanybill on 01/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman was low key with no high pressure tactics, the sales manager treated us like customers and not advisories. Finally the finance manager was very informative and explained all of our options clearly.


I called on Friday afternoon about a used car. A prompt...

5
dndz on 01/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I called on Friday afternoon about a used car. A prompt answer was received via the Internet Manager. Some dealers you never hear from. I told Cassandra, my wife and I would be driving down from Pennsylvania Saturday morning to look at the car. A salesman was assigned to me at my request. I talked to Ray and informed him we would be down in the morning. This was quite a step to take and drive a 100 miles and do business with a car dealer. Ray was waiting for my wife and I and greeted us. The car was a one owner with low miles. The deal went very well. There was one issue with the car that I wanted corrected. Ray helped to get it fixed as we waited. This dealership is family owned and run in a professional manner. Being a retired police officer I saw a well run business. Through Ray and Cassandra and Stony (paperwork) the entire process went extremely well. Thank You Frederick Ford in Seaford, Delaware.David H. Zimmerman


$55,775

Mileage: 7

Color: Blue

Transmission: 10-speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Seaford, DE

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 24V PDI DOHC Twin Turbo

$56,900

Mileage: 7

Color: Red

Transmission: 10-speed Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Seaford, DE

Engine Type: 5.0L V8 32V PDI DOHC

$79,655

Mileage: 5

Color: Gray

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Seaford, DE

Engine Type: 6.7L V8 32V DDI OHV Turbo Diesel

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.