Harvard Chevrolet

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Harvard Chevrolet - A++++

5
Dave W. on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I do not write reviews.... but I had to make the time to share my overall recent GM dealership experience and wish I would have read something like this before all the nonsense I went through with all of the others....Don't waste your time with any other GM dealers in the area! I went to all 6 GM dealerships from McHenry County though Lake County and not one of them even came close to the honesty & professionalism of their Team Members. In addition to their top notch ethics - they also extended us great pricing on our new car! Save your time, your gas, and the stress & aggravation in trying to deal with any of the other guys - I tried and found out the hard way... These guys have your back and the trip over to see them will prove the accuracy of this A+++ rating. I don't know about any other reviewers - but this is a review you can fully trust!


Excellent

5
Dan R on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, friendly service with a smile. Very clean facilities with refreshments available! Give them a shot...You'll be glad that you did! ASK FOR DAN...HE'LL TAKE CARE OF YOU AMD HE PAYS A FINDERS FEE!


My new Chevy

5
Zayth on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff in this place are the'Best' everybody was very helpful starting with my sales guy Jake Jasper he did an amazing job getting me in to a good vehicle, I initially was looking to trade in my car and just get a used one but Jake pull a muscle and was able to get me a BRAND NEW CHEVY CRUISE YESSSSSSS!!! HAHAHAHA OVER ALL THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD AT ANY CAR DEALER BEFORE I WOULD DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. ZAYTH S.


buying a vehicle

5
m wells on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very easy to work with, went in to look at a vehicle and left a few hours later owners of the vehicle. Very nice people


Purchase with Harvard Chevrolet -5+ Stars

5
John J Lucas on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was dedicated, sincere, compassionate to our needs as well as offering options we didn't think about. Creativity made our purchase easy while putting us in a "win-win" situation and a 2016 vehicle. We live 85 miles away and will have our children buy only from the fine caring and informative staff of Harvard Chevrolet. This dealership cares about you the person not just selling a vehicle. This is a business others should learn from. Thank you all!


Customer service alive and well

5
Gary O love them cubbies on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called and made an appointment for oil change and tire rotation for 11:00am, got there at 10:49 am and they took me right then and there. Sat in waiting room for about 30 minutes had some great hot coffee until they came and told me my car was done.Everyone had a smile on their face today as usual it was a very pleasant experience.


Wiper motor repair

5
Sam Finfrock on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My truck needed a new wiper motor. Harvard Chevy took care of it quick. They gave me a ride back to work, then when the repair was complete they came back and picked me up. The repair was done in a couple hours. Parts had to be purchased so that was part of the time spent on the repair. Great service guys. Thank you.


Auto Detail

5
Christian on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my car in for an auto detail and the work was preformed exceptionally well!


Great experience

5
Lesli M. on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best car buying experience we have had. The staff was not pushy at all. They were helpful and I feel like we got an excellent price for a quality car.


Continued great service!

5
Rob, farmer. on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We've purchased 3 vehicles from them. It has always been a positive experience. We wouldn't be coming back though unless the service dept. was also doing their job! Keep up the good work. There are enough struggles in life, buying and trusting your car to a reputable dealer shouldn't be one of them. We're glad the Harvard team makes that easy.


Best place in town

5
Ken from Harvard on 03/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Take my cars there for service, very reliable. I have bought numerous cars there, always get a fair deal, no pressure no hassle, just good pricing from the begging!


Quality Car Shopping Experience

5
Satisfied Customer on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing my 2013 Chevy Malibu. The minute I walked in the door, I was greeted by staffed, willing to help answer questions. I wasn't sure what I wanted to buy, but the patient staff listened to my wants and needs and showed me options that fit what I was looking for. I never felt pressured into making a decision, and ultimately got a great deal on a great car. When the sale was over, my salesman spent extra time with me to set up my OnStar and show me how to work everything. This will definitely be my dealer of choice for future purchases and service!


WOW what a SERVICE DEPARTMENT

5
Service customer on 01/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

FIXED RIGHT THE FIRST TIME. HAPPY folks working on my vehicle.


Rude & Pompous

1
unsatisfied on 07/02/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Salesman was very rude. The whole back and forth between the desk and the manager for pricing was ridiculous. The salesman was not allowed to tell you any price until talking to the manager. They were higher priced than anyone in the area.


$12,990

Mileage: 88955

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Harvard, IL

Engine Type: Ecotec 1.5L Turbo I4 160hp 184ft

$40,720

Mileage: 12

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Harvard, IL

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V GDI DOHC

$19,395

Mileage: 57773

Color: SILVER

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Harvard, IL

Engine Type: 2.0L Turbo I4 240hp 255ft. lbs.

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.