Hare Chevrolet

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.6 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Happy Customer

5
HappyOne12 on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in looking for an inexpensive SUV for my daughter. David Whittaker met me at the door and proceeded to show me an Equinox that fit our needs. The process was smooth and we were out in about 2 hours. Thanks Dave and Hare Chevrolet!!


Quick and Painless

5
Myers49 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in around 545pm and Bobby was my sales man and he let test drive the car I wanted, and did the paper work quickly and got me a grat payment set up, and I was out of there without a problem. I don't have the best credit, but Bobby still hooked me up with the car I wanted. Couldn't be happier.


The best there is

5
Lloyd b on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

2 thumbs up 1 cotton salesman Rufus and the other to the dealership you couldn't ask for a better place to buy a car and I am a repeat customer..


awsome experiance BJ our salesman was the best

4.8
bill4260 on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awsome experiance BJ our salesman was the best he realy helped s get into the vehicle we really needed turned out he was the same person who helped me out with my daughters van earlier in year great guy would do it again if I could


Purchasing a new vehicle

5
Joey Majors on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had stopped in yesterday to see what options I had trading in my 2011 cruze. I was met at the door by Fernando Roman and instantly knew that I had met the right sales rep. Fernando was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and respectful of my current situation. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you to both Hare Chevrolet and Fernando Roman for my new Equinox.


Buying a new Silverado

5
justtruckinalong on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying a new truck at Hare Chevrolet was made easy by three exceptional reps. Thanks to Bobby Howard, Sales, Bryan Matthews, Finance and Haleigh Scolley. All of our questions were answered with assurance. No rush, no hassles. We were treated with respect. Even took a picture of us with our salesperson, Bobby and our new Silverado. Great experience. We'll be sure to tell our friends.


Great service

4.8
Jrod_Clouser on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It's hard to make things easier than Hare Chevrolet. I pull my truck into the service center, tell them my name and what needs done. 30-45 minutes later I'm back on the road. Great work and great customer service!


Excellent

5
LAS on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found a Corvette that I was interested in and inquired about it. After speaking to Darrel Lee we set up an appointment. Arriving at the dealership we checked in and we were introduced to Darrel's Assistant, Melissa ( very knowledgeable). She showed us the car,answered questions, and set up our test drive.The test drive went well and negotiations with no pressure, we were back on the road heading home with the new car in short order.I would highly recommend Darrel, Melissa,Bradford (F&I Manager),and Hare Chevrolet for their proficiency and Professionalism from start to finish.


Wayne Gainey & staff.

5
Kristi Collins on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wayne was very accommodating to my indecisive self. He was extremely patient with me while I test drove several vehicles and made my way to my final choice. He answered any question I had and was upbeat and very personable. He treated me like he'd known me forever and that made a huge difference. I left the lot very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend having him help you in your car shopping experience as well. Additionally, his assistant, Cydney, is amazing, knowledgeable and helpful. Each of them were very helpful and made the entire experience pleasant. The fact that I live 3 hours away would not stop me from coming back for my next car purchase.Thank you!Kristi C. (Evansville, IN)


Efficient, not pushy

4.4
newjeep on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I had a good experience here. They were organized and efficient which are qualities I find very valuable, but at times it felt a little rushed, so that's why I can't do a full 5/5 stars. There was one misunderstanding (that I think is related to being almost too fast) on the final purchase price, but this got fixed immediately. Kelsie genuinely wanted feedback and was easy to work with. She has great potential and I'm glad we worked with her yesterday.I love my new Jeep!


Picked me up when I was down.

5
Donna46218 on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was delighted by the awesome staff at Hare Chevrolet, my sales person "Joe Meanor" was very professional with handling my needs for a good dependable car, at a price that I could afford. There were no high pressured pitches, just honest advice and help. I'd recommend Hare Chevrolet to everyone in need of a used or new car. I was introduced to everyone, from the greeter to the service manager


Awesome staff

5
patrick meeks on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff here was very helpful. Made car buying a great experience. Jesse parker was super friendly and made us feel welcomed. He found away to make our needs become a reality


EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE

4.8
msmalley92 on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The thought of car shopping is one I hate, but I needed to trade in my car for a newer vehicle. I wasn't sure what I wanted other than I wanted an SUV. I am rebuilding my credit and wasn't even sure I could get financed. From the minute I walked into Hare and welcomed by Nate, I immediately felt at ease. I was completely honest with Nate, he listened to me without interruption and no "hard" sell. I was patient with me and helped me along the entire process and I left extremely happy with my new 2017 Equinox. No complaints and highly recommend Hare and Nate. Thank you!!!


Awesome Delearship and Team

5
DaleandLinda on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recently visited Hare Chevrolet with possibility to purchase a car. Was met by Reneau Simpson and very kind and knowledgeable individual. Reneau was very kind and patient with my wife and I as we were uncertain on what car to purchase. Michael Higgens was also very helpful during the finance portion of the visit. I would highly recommend two individuals for anyone looking for a new or used automobile. GREAT JOB!!


excellent price on vehicle

5
docb on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

bought a used Prius and the vehicle and price was excellent. It was a pleasure to get a vehicle there. No complaints or problems there.


Very easy trade, love our new vehicle

5
tmhook on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have purchased several vehicles from Jeff & have always been completely satisfied. He works very hard to get the new vehicle & the trade you want. He is very professional & a friend. We always work with Jeff.


Only asked a question by internet

4
AAA12345 on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0

I only asked a question by email. The car was not in stock or had sold.


Purchased 2014 Chevy Traverse

4.7
Deborah Mager on 11/11/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kelsie listened to the kind of car were were interested in and showed us several possibilities. She was not heavy-handed or pushy as are some sales people. It was late in the evening and she worked quickly to get us processed once we made a decision. She was very friendly and personable. She was able to answer all of our questions. She worked with us to bring the car back for detailing and On-Star activation since it was a late weekday evening.I saw Jessica two days later when I came in to have the car detailed and activate the On-Star. She was able to answer my questions about how some of the electronic features worked. Also, very pleasant to talk to.


2012 Chevy Silverado

5
Midget & Chuck on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jesse went above and beyond his duties to fins exactly what we were looking for, he worked effortlessly to find the truck to meet our families needs.Thank you Jesse!!


Purchased a used car

5
Pwilliams76 on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Reneau and Hare were awesome. I am recently divorced and going thru financial rebuilding but they were able to get me in a great vehicle at a great price with an interest rate better than I expected.


Great First Car Buy

5
Happy buyer on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sent my son to Hare Chevrolet looking for his first new vehicle purchase. Met with Joe Meanor about a new Chevy Cruze and after coming to a deal on car Joe went out of his way to personally walk him through the process with respect and care. Being an out of state parent it was reassuring to know he was taken care of during and after the sale. I think I just might have to drive 1200 miles to purchase my next Chevrolet....


Professional & Exceptional service department

5
Michael Jachtschitz on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As expected, Service Department knows the GM products and appropriate parts, service & maintenance. Reviewed & inspected safety features and recommendationot 4 new rear breaks and radiator flush.Appreciate for sight and preventative maintenance.


Great dealership. Trustworthy even for out-of-state deals

5
ggotter on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I live in Kansas City, and I found the truck I wanted online, waiting for me in Noblesville, Indiana at Hare Chevrolet. Salesman Jon Higgens took care of everything. The sale process was streamlined, and in the end, my truck was delivered to me, as well as a thank-you package with some tasty donuts. I think this is an A++ dealership. -Greg


Salesman

5
Truckguy,trevor on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bobby Howard is complete professional and very helpful salesman and i would recommend the dealership and the salesman to anyone It is a great place to buy a vehicle


My GMC Terrain

5
Khale_91 on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bobby was very nice and did everything he possibly could to make sure our experience was astonishing. We went above and beyond to help us narrow down and find the perfect car for us.


Helped me with cost of service

5
Shortondm on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought my vehicle used over the summer, as it started to get cold, I realized the heat didn't work. Was going to cost more than I could afford, called my salesman and he was able to get the cost lowered. I've bought several cars from here and will continue to do so.


works hard to find financing for customers

5
Shelly65 on 11/05/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I explained my financial situation and need to find car, what I looked for in a car. I had been to another dealership, found a car, but they couldn't find me full financing and I couldn't come up with the difference. Jon did not give up until he found a car and financing that worked for me. I had been driving a vehicle with unsafe steering and a serious oil leak for hour commute to work for 4 months. Had worked on getting new car for almost 2 months! So grateful to Jon for his persistence in getting me into a new vehicle!


Wayne & Vince Gainey at Hare Chevrolet

4.8
Trax,shirley30 on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We couldn't ask for a better experience , in getting a new car. They answered all of our concerns . Because of them we'll back .Thanks everyone


Excellent dealership

4.8
Mr.robuxto on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Stopped in not really expecting to buy. Fernando was very efficient and did whatever he had to in making this sale. I would definitely recommend both Hare Ana Fernando.


Outstanding

5
Hogan513 on 11/03/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wayne was great to work with on purchasing my 2009 Corvette. Very knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating. Absolutely no pressure sales. Thanks Wayne for all your help.


Service

5
Cindijohns on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I received excellent. The service team got my vehicle in quickly. I feel that they gave me the best options as well as they gave me best rates


great time

5
neededansuv on 10/31/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Kris was great and really helped. I love my new spark and the free service! I found a salesmen that wasn't pushy and was very smart.


Great Experience

5
Happy Owner 17 on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in a couple of weeks ago to look at a new Suburban. After a week of looking around, I came back in to see David Whittaker. He answered all of my remaining questions and gave me a great deal on a 2017 Suburban. Thank you to David and all of Hare Chevrolet for a great experience.


New Car

5
asd123 on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was referred to Joe Meanor and my experience was just like I was told it would be. I left in a New car and it was right in my budget. I was upfront with Joe and told him exactly what I wanted. It was honestly smoother than I had expected it to be. I will definitely be back.. Thanks Hare.


The Jamar Daniels experience

5
Mr too clean on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience with Jamar Daniels he got all my info before I came to see him which made the process move fast. He was knowledgeable of the vehicle and made it easy to pick. Everyone at the dealer was nice and it seemed like everybody moved as one, overall great experience I will be coming back in two year to get another vehicle.


I love Hare's prospective customer engagement

5
jselvio on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love Hare's process for getting prospective customers engaged and introduced to the dealership!


Love my car

4
TammyL on 10/30/2016

Overall Experience: 4.0

Jesse Parker worked hard to find the vehicle I wanted in the price range I needed. Overall it was a smooth process and I am really enjoying my car. Thanks Jesse.


Great service

5
Happy45 on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rod Goodwine and the whole team was absolutely wonderful and professional from the time I walked in the door. Rod worked to get me the best deal possible and I walked out with more car than I ever hoped for. I thank God I chose to use your dealership! Rod was wonderful!


They treat you like Royalty!

5
Daniel Eddy on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was definitely the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Jamar in sales, Gabby in service sales, and Brad in finance were so nice and did everything to meet our needs and were able to answer all of our questions. The kids play room definitely helped a lot with keeping our kids out of trouble while we looked at cars. We traded in our old vehicle and they gave us a great value for it and the financing terms were great! Can't say anything but nice things!


Yerrible customer service

1
Jeff wise on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Had an appt to see wayne one of your salesman arrived at 130 told 4 different people who i was there to see waited an hour and a half and told them my name and who i was there to see never did come see me i finally left real great treatment brought a corvette from him a year ago he said hello then gave me to his secretary to sell me the car which she new nothing about never saw him again if a salesman cant take a few mins with a customer i feel thats not a dealership anyone needs to associate with


AWESOME Experience!

5
VORTEGA3126 on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Looking for a new car is exciting, but can be a time consuming process. Prior coming to Hare Chevrolet, I visited other dealerships and received the same run around, but Nate at Hare Chevrolet made the process soooo easy. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he delivered! Anyone looking for a nice car and a smooth car buying experience please visit Hare Chevrolet in Noblesville, IN and ask for Nate Allen!!!


BEST Car Leasing Experience EVER

5
Carl Ennis on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

On Wednesday October 26, 2016 I leased a new 2017 Equinox from Hare Chevrolet after doing business with a different dealer for 10 years. From the time I met the salesperson Kelsie Leach to when I drove off the lot, it was a first class experience. Two days later I had a trailer hitch installed and the Service Department was fast and quick. Just an all over nice experience.


Purchased a2015 Camaro and I love it for sure

5
Joetta Thomas 2015 Camaro on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at Hare dealership is amazing, caring, friendly and made sure they meant my needs in my purchase of my new car! They ever went the extra mile with my offer and they all worked well for me! I had a wonderful experience with this dealership more than any other I visited during my search before I made my mind up! They made it so easy and I'm very please that I & my husband traveled 141 miles to make it happen


Last Experience

4.8
MICHAEL WILLETT on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent Service ..Through and ThroughThis was a relatively easy one... Wash Car, Check Tires, and Get Update of Annual PlanEverything done quickly even though it was very busy.Also... Huge Kudos to One of Your Staff Who Realized that with so many cars parked out there I needed help getting out. So he backed out 2 cars for me.. then pulled me out of a tough squeeze that I didn't feel comfortable doing myself so that I could be on my way safely out of the lot.A+ Service guys.... The only thing .... Can you guys expand your lot some day ? :)Well done.. Mike Willett


Exceptional

5
kianagraham on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nate Allen was excellent! I came in with little hope of leaving with the vehicle I had absolutely fell in love with. After being told astronomical prices and being turned away from a few other dealerships, I came into Hare Chevrolet feeling welcomed and encouraged that they could offer me better. I got just that. Nate was very knowledgeable and all about what I needed and most importantly wanted. The fact that he was straight forward, honest, and delicate with my situation made me feel like I was dealing with family that wanted the best for me . Keep up the hard work and keep making those sales!


Dishonesty...

1
Kerry on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Found a 2016 Chevy SS on their website and on cars.com. Since I was coming from out of town, I instant messaged with Dominick regarding availability. He was very evasive and would not answer my question of availability. So, I called. The lady answering was very polite and informed me a few minutes later that it had been sold a week ago. Unreal in this digital age that you cannot keep your vehicle inventory up to date. I wasted a lot of time with this and will NEVER deal with this dealership.


finance

3.5
cobra on 10/24/2016

Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

this is 2nd time ive been there you guaranteed I would walk out with a new truck and it didn't happen why do you tell me that seems funny I did get financed and got a ford thank you for wasting my time


I will be back...hopefully in 10-12 years...

5
GChap2016 on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased a new vehicle (2016 Silverado HD, Duramax...made from Tornados!). Very happy with Kelsie Leach. I was dreading purchasing a new vehicle because I hate the stereotypical car salespeople (which I have had at other dealerships in central Indiana). Kelsie couldn't be further from that and that made all the difference in my decision to purchase at Hare.


EXCELLENT SALESMEN

5
kiamac1 on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall my experience with this car lot salesmen by the name of Corbin Richards and Grant Davis was completely outstanding. Both gentlemen made me feel comfortable during my visit I know most salesman seem as if they just want to get the perks of making a deal but not these guys they were very genuine and gained all of my trust in getting a reliable vehicle. I walk in nervous and a little afraid and left 100% happy and satisfied thanks to those guys! Once again thank you guys for everything they were beyond professional and knowledgeable. -Mackia M :) I would definitely recommend this awesome dealership !!!!!


Happy car

5
Xskinner on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

fernando and mike were amazing. They got me in the car I wanted and I'm so happy. Forever grateful and I'll be back


Made my car buying experience a joy!

5
Bobby Thacker on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been in the market for a car for quite some time. Reneau made it an absolutely honest and great experience! I don't have the best credit and had been to several lots only to get told that I don't have many options or that my payment and interest were going to be outrageous. Reneau Simpson and Hare Chevrolet changed all of that. They made me comfortable with the experience and the car that I purchased. They made me feel like a human and no someone they were just trying get money from. I am very happy with my purchase and my car is doing well! I would highly recommend visiting Hare and I will shop with them in the future.


2015 CORVETTE

5
bakerdon on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

BEST SALESMAN best worked deal making both parties happy. salesman; Grant DavisSales mgr: Eric DavisF&I: Bryan MatthewsService: Shawn McBroom Best experience I have buying a car at Hare Chevrolet.


Recent purchase

4.6
Sherman Thompson on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I traded in a used car a few days ago with a Mr. Dan Serritella and he is a very nice and professional salesman. He helped me out tremendously with a deal for a new truck, with almost everything I wanted. (within reason of course) Overall I can say that I was very pleased with my experience and I am looking forward to business at Hare Chevrolet and with Dan.


Very Good

4.6
Vickie & Dan on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe Rodriguez our sales guy was very good and patient with us. He found the perfect truck for us on the first try. The whole transaction was very smooth.


The BEST car-buying experience I've ever had!

5
Abby on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Like so many people, I was anxious to walk in to a dealership. The people at Hare made a potentially intimidating, uncomfortable experience so easy and positive. Corbin was relaxed, friendly, and kept the entire process exciting. I would recommend Hare to anyone.


Shawn McBroom, Wayne Gainey

5
bennettkid on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Absolutely the most honest and helpful Service Manager ever. We brought in our aged Honda Odyssey for a brake job, which we were convinced it needed. The team checked and found that we didn't need brakes after all. Why would I ever take a vehicle anywhere else for service? My mother just leased a 2017 Equinox from this dealership, mainly because of Sean's reputation. He hooked us up with Wayne Gainey, who gave us great service and a good deal.


Very friendly and helpful

5
Ruthie Wagler on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lots of chouces. Very relaxed atmosphere. No pressure for decisions and it was very professional . Everyone worked together to help us . It was a great team effort.


Cate is AMAZING!

5
Cliftons on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kate is a sweetheart! She will take care of you no matter your circumstance. Just tell her what you need and she will do her best to make it happen. She MORE THAN delivered our wants. We more than excitedly encourage you to ask for her at Hare!!!!!! She worked amazingly with Brian Eybel in financing to get us a deal that blew us away!!!!


Horrible experience

2
Getting reestablished on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Was talked at, and not too by the financial manager. Was called "sweetie". Told I need to be flexible with payment after I explained my limits. Was offered very poor choices in car selection. No discussion about my trade and didn't bother to see my car to discuss trade value. Left feeling as though my career choice was not a good choice due to being paid as a contractor. I was told "no one wants to touch you if you're a 1099". I left this place feeling really ashame of my circumstances thanks to the blunt talking non Compassionate finance manager.


Service center

2.8
JayC1 on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The service center sent my husband an email that he got one free oil change. So rather than go somewhere close to home, he scheduled the oil change and drove out there to find out that they weren't going to give him a free oil change but would do it half price. Since he was there, he let them do it and paid half price. We are both disappointed that they led him to believe he would be getting for free and then acted as though he was mistaken and charged him half price. We live in Indianapolis and can get the oil changed in his vehicle somewhere close to home for what we paid.


They are a dealer for the people.

5
Mquigley on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I could not of been happier with the service I received. I was welcomed in with smiles and the willingness to help. I did not have much to offer as far as trade ins or down payments but my Solution Specialist, Darrel Lee and his assistant Melissa Barnhart, worked hard for me to get me into a vehicle I was happy with and at a rate/payment that was in my budget. I will definitely be going back to them. They made the car buying process easy compared to other dealerships that ated like they did not want to work with me. Thanks a lot Darrel and Melissa!


Kelsie Leach

5
StarWarsNerds on 10/04/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Kelsie Leach did a great job helping us pick out a new car. She was able to find what we wanted, plus worked with us to get a good deal. We would highly recommend her.


4th car from hare!

5
Cruze15 on 10/01/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the fourth purchase I've made from Chad at Hare. this time it was for my youngest daughter, the process is always quick and easy! I love hare chevy!


Purchasing

5
benniediggins20 on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchasing a car at Hare was the best purchase I ever had. The staff gets straight to the point and they do all they can to get a vehicle that works for you. I would highly recommend Hare Chevrolet to anyone. GREAT JOB IN CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.


Unmatched Professionalism

5
BlessedOne on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Out of all of my years of shopping & buying cars, my ABSOLUTE BEST experience came from working with Hare and Nate Allen! I have never been greeted with such professionalism! VERY impressive!


Happy New Car Owner!

5
nickivanalst91 on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was so nervous about buying my first new car but Hare Chevrolet was so much! They treated me right. They got me in a car that is just what I needed for my family! I have already told people about them and recommend they go! Grant is who sold me the car. He wasn't pushy. He answered all my questions and I will go to him again for my next car. Thanks Hare Chevrolet!


Amazing

5
jam1234 on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chad was super helpful and got me into the exact car I wanted. We were able to get in and out and everything was hassle free. Chad was very professional!


Dennis Cooper

4.8
James Stainsby on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought my Avalanche in for an oil change. Dennis was very pleasant and offered me some great advice. While I was just there to get an oil change he made me feel appreciated and welcome. Thanks Dennis!


Best customer service ever!

5
jlbonner1219 on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly. Courteous. PersonableKnowledgeable. What more can you ask from a dealership and their salesmen/saleswomen? Cate asked me of my needs and she delivered.


Awesome!

5
Gary Henderson on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kelsie Leach was great...Did everything she could to get my boyfriend out of his lease when the Dealership he got the lease from would not do a thing... So he is out of his lease and into a new car...


Truely took care of me

5
kevinjune on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Cate was absolutely wonderful in helping me purchase my first car. Highly satisfied wouldn't suffice my feeling when I drove off in my new Cruze!


Stellar!

4.6
rscoffman on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Great car buying experience! Kelsie's approach, people skills, and personality went far above expectations. Make sure she never has a reason to leave -ever-. She's the future success of this dealership. (Management material)Ryan S. Coffman


Good but did not recieve quotes.

3.6
tammperk on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Overall good and quick but Jim said he would quote tire prices and did not,at all.He even said he could match competitors prices.


Awesome Dealer

5
Robert2788 on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fernando Roman is a Awesome guy to work with told him the car I was looking we got the keys test drove great price bought the car. Was in and out awesome operation at Hare Chevrolet.


Overexceeded my expectations!!!

5
arelyjrosario on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was highly recommended to Mr. Roman by various people. Heard wonderful things about the dealership. His professionalism was up to par, worked hard to get me the best deal, and most importantly, was very patient with me and my decision. The dealership team were very kind and sweet, and as a single mother of a 3 year old boy, it is not easy to have a very hyper-active toddler wanting to run and scream and look at all the vehicles, and Mr. Fernando Roman, took the right precautions to give me the time I needed to look for my vehicle. I couldn't be more satisfied with the entire Hare family, and most importantly with Mr. Fernando Roman. I will definitely recommend my clients, family members and friends to come see Mr. Roman and the Hare Family dealership!


Smooth vehicle purchase

5
metalhof on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent dealership and customer service. Our salesperson was Kelsie. In all of my dealings with purchasing a car, this was by far the easiest. She was exceptional, very knowledgeable about the whole process, and had us in and out of there in no time with our new "to us" vehicle. She differed from most of my experiences with sales representatives in that she genuinely seemed to care about making us happy and getting us what we wanted rather than trying to upsell or make an extra buck off of us! This will definitely be our first stop the next time we are looking for a vehicle, and I will tell everyone I know the same.


My review

5
Kyraaaron on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was by far a blessing and rod showed me a great experience i had a blown engine in my previous car and i walked out with a 2016 cruz no credit bad credit they will work with you


Leasesd a new 2017 terverse

5
Albran22 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great sales person. Got what I wanted. In timely manner. Will be back. Fernando did a great job. My new terverse is awesome. Love new features.


2017 Chevy Traverse

5
mlev321 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My mom actually purchased a car first from Kelsie and had such a great experience she suggested I go there and check it out. I made an appointment with Kelsie, I went in with an idea of what I wanted and she made the process EASY, FAST & FUN! I got more than what I wanted and couldn't be happier with my purchase. If you are looking for a pleasant time shopping for a new car and not someone pushing anything on you, I strongly suggest working with Kelsie, she is great! Thank you again for your help, Kelsie!


Just Wow!

5
Cynteria Barnett on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I think I chose the best place to buy a car. Everybody was nice and helpful. Grant was amazing!! Grant made me feel at ease!


Misleading

2
Sad Face on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I brought my car in to be fixed, I was quoted $ 150-$ 175 the finale bill was $254. You guys had to order part which wouldn't be available until Monday this is on Sat. so I ask to come get car and was told yes bring it back Monday. Get there and bumper still off and Jim is gone.Cost me $ 85 rental !!


Wayne Gainey (and Sydney) are fantastic!

5
Gernand4 on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I drove to the dealership without an appointment and were met at the doors by the most customer-friendly staff I've ever met! We then asked to speak to Wayne Gainey (we had purchased out last car from him) and he immediately came to assist us. His sales associate Cydney Huntzinger was extraordinary in her assistance as well. Wayne worked with Bryan Matthews to secure financing for us and came in under the maximum monthly payment amount we wished to pay. I can't say enough nice things about Wayne and Cydney (and all of the Hare Chevrolet staff)! We will continue to take our business to Hare Chevrolet. We have been to other dealerships in the past, but will never go anywhere else!


Tyler S. Is the best!!!

4.8
Krhanson77 on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service that I received at Hare was amazing. Tyler was great about communication about the service of my car and very friendly to work with.


Excellent service. Above & Beyond

5
RhondasTrax on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Hare Chevrolet was very good. My sales rep Kelsie Leach was awesome, she worked with me to find the perfect vehicle, and did not try and "push" vehicles that I was not 100% sure of. She also came in on her day off to finish the sale and came to my home to get additional signatures needed. Manager Vince Gainey was also very helpful with making the sale work. The Finance person (I cannot remember his name) explained the warranties and gap insurance to me very easily.


Worst freaking place ever

1
Brittney freeman on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I absolutely hate this place and will never buy another car from here. They can't even bother to call me and tell me I still needed to do stuff in order to get my paperwork to start payments want to lie to me etc! Joe Rodriguez or however you spell his name gave me the worst customer service with the worse attitude even the person I signed paperwork with wasn't any better . I've bought cars in The past and the best experience I've had is Hyundai and I will forever recommend them over hare any day. Don't be as dumb as I was and buy a car here. I wouldn't even give this place one star


Great Experience

5
ckraceguy on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a used GMC Sierra from Chris Parker and Hare Chevy. It was my first purchase from Hare and Chris and will definitely look to give them more business.CK


Great Surprise

5
maddott14 on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was needing a new vehicle, because my old ones engine had blown. I went into Hare Chevrolet just to talk about my options, knowing I had bad credit and not much money to put down. Kelsie had helped me out as much as she could, and I ended up walking out with a 2014 Mazda 2! My experience was great, and I would definitely recommend them to everyone.


Service department

4.8
GGranter on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Service was great but very slow. I waited an hour and 20 minutes for a simple oil change. But the staff was really friendly and helpful. I'll be going back for sure.


Awesome group of Individuals

5
emmartin1142 on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Hare. My sales person was Kelsey. I had the most wonderful experience buying my car from this nice young lady. She was so helpful, thoughtful, knowledgeable and genuinely caring of helping me find the right car for my needs. I will always return to Hare, and to Kelsey for any future purchases. Plus I will tell my friends what a great sales person I had and recommend they visit her for their car needs.


Great experience with a great salesman

5
Michele on 08/28/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Hare. My salesman was Grant Davis. I had the most wonderful experience buying my car from this nice young man. He was so helpful, thoughtful, knowledgeable and genuinely caring of helping me find the right car for my needs. I will always return to Hare, and to Grant for any future purchases. Plus I will tell my friends what a great salesman I had and recommend they visit him for their car needs.


Very good experience

4.6
Brandon on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a vey good experience withHare Chevy. Joe with sales team was good to work with and honest. Answered all questions and was good to have truck filled with gas cleaned and washed.


Great Buying Experience with Kelsie

5
Michele A Smith on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kelsie helped me to get the car of my dreams!!! Kelsie helped me and I sure appreciated her great help! I was not there very long either!


Great Service

4.4
Amina on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Kelsie was great! Anything that I had a question or was concerned about she was their with the answer. I told her what I was looking for and she delivered. Thank you so much Kelsie I really appreciate your help.


Great service

5
Tarascook1980 on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just leased a new car at Hare Chevrolet and am very pleased. Great customer service. Very friendly and helpful. Very patient also in dealing with getting me financed.


Pleasent

5
Rod14rai14 on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Helpful and addressed my needs , attentive to detail , made me feel comfortable not pressured. We will be dealing with grant for all future needs and recommending him to others.


Better then I expected

5
Indyhound on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Hare Chevrolet was exceptional. I went to just see and learn what I needed to do in order to get a car. I didn't know how much money I would need to put down, I was unsure where my credit needed to be, etc. I worked with Kelsie and she listened to me and answered every question I had. She made me feel very comfortable, especially since I was completely unaware of what I was doing. With her guidance and the hard work between her and her coworkers, I was able to lease a 2016 Chevy Cruze. I'm more then ecstatic with my new car. I have air conditioning, more leg room, and many features and upgrades that my 1996 Saturn was lacking. Everyone I met there was friendly and helpful. I'm glad I went to Hare Chevrolet! Thanks again for helping me out!


great service

5
neededansuv on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kris was awesome. He helped me find the perfect car. He took his time and made me feel comfortable. He recommended a lease which is going to be perfect for me


purchasing a used vehicle

4.8
Jennifer on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We came into your establishment just to look around which we had been doing for the past week. I think we visited at least 10 dealerships. Even though you establishment was quite a distance from where we lived we decide to make the drive and check it out. Our son had just previously purchased a vehicle and he had a great experience so we thought what the heck so we went. Immediately spoke with Kelsie Leach. She was completely up front about everything. She helped us step by step and helped us purchase the perfect car for us. We were in and out the door in less than three hours with our new car. Kelsie went out of her way to make sure everything went smoothly on our end. I could not ask for a better sales dealer. She was honest and up front from the get go. We could have left and went back to another dealership and bought a new Cruz but Kelsie changed our minds without her knowing so. She is amazing and all of my future purchases will be at Hare Chevrolet. Thank you guys for being such an amazing team. Remember honesty will get you a long way and I believe from my experience that you practice this with every potential buyer. Thank you again Kelsie for amazing personality and being straight forward Thanks Jennifer Lacey. See you soon


Awesome service

5
kim81000 on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service, friendly staff. BJ helped us get into a newer vehicle with less miles. The staff was vey eager to help and very helpful.


Best service ever!

5
Shaynes on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales person was absolutely helpful! Worked very hard for me to get approved with not so good credit! Was a success got me in a newer car with minimal miles. Definitely a superhero sales person!


Rod is the man !

5
DANDREA2016 on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

He helped me get a good deal on a nice car . He got the job done when nobody else could get me approve . He's cool !


Great Experience!!

5
Heather Rogers on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff there were amazing especially Rod Goodwine he definitely went above & beyond helping me get into my new car! I couldn't have asked for a better experience Rod was absolutely excellent thru out the whole process!!


Great experience!!

5
Madmadison17 on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at chevi was great! And it was mainly because of Fernando. He did everything he could to get me approved and get the vehicle I wanted. I LOVE my 2014 Chevrolet Spark! I would definitely recommend chevi and send people straight to Fernando!


First car buying experience

5
kellysweeney91 on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first time ever leasing/buying a car on my own and it was so much different than I expected. Everyone at Hare Chevrolet was extremely helpful and patient. Reneau Simpson helped me find a car that is perfect for me and through the process of leasing my 2016 Malibu. The experience honestly could not have been better!


Great Experience!!

5
Erinforeman on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our second vehicle from Hare Chevrolet, and as always a great experience!! Jesse Parker was so easy to work with. We love our new car, and thanks to Jesse it was a quick and easy purchase. Erin Foreman


Experience

5
Yvette Pettus on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hare Chevrolet is the best dealership.From the time I stared working with them, they were so perfessional and helpfull. The atmosphere when you walk in the door made you feel welcome. They answered anything and everything that I had a question about and took their time to find the best deal for me and my budget. I had some issues and they found a way to straighten it and and got me on my way. They go above and beyond to get you vehicle of your choice. Thanks Hare Chevrolet for making my buying experience the best I could ever ask for!!!Yvette Pettus


Happy with experience

4.8
Ubobbie on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The entire staff was friendly and helpful. We were there on a Saturday and it was very busy. I now understand why - because they treat their customers well. They found us the used car we wanted and finally at the price and payment we wanted and needed. We had a follow up visit for service and was treated great. Its sometimes intimidating as a woman to have car service completed. I was able to work in their business center while they took care of my issue. I especially appreciated our sales person and service advisor. It was a long drive from Avon to Noblesville but worth it. I would recommend!


Great experience

5
lsmith1103 on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a truly great experience at Hare! Fernando Roman was my sales associate and he did a great job at working with me and helping me get into a new car (which I didn't think would be possible). He spent a large part of his day fighting for me and getting me into a beautiful new car. Through the entire process he was able to keep me smiling and make me laugh - which is saying something considering I'm not a very patient person. The entire group at Hare was very friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Hare and Fernando!


AS BAD AS IT GET'S (RUN)

1
BadChevy on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Do not buy your next car here they are dishonest and will sell you a bad car they put me in a used 2013 Chevy Cruze it has bad vibration and the front bumper has been painted and is peeling they deny any accidents and then the front driver side tire upon removing the tire looks like there has been junk yard parts put on this car they told us it would be a 3 year lease we put a 1000 down left without any contract had to return with another 500 for the remaining down payment and at that time they gave me a contract which was for 5 years I said no this is not a new car or what the sale lady said it would be give me my money back I can go some where else the man said NO I already took the car it's now my car and obligation to fulfill the contract or I would ruin my credit more and have legal issues to resolve now I don't know what to do don't go there they are dishonest and will sell you a lemon they need to be stopped this is not how to treat honest people they will also pull your credit so much it's crazy I have over 30 plus inquires they did to my credit so many different workers that I have been put with at Hare and that I don't even know there names or what department there with they still don't want to make things right and ignore my calls they will never get my business again


Fantastic experience

5
Ms. Spring on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience at Hare! They made car buying, which I dread, simple and fun! My salesman, Fernando Roman was great! He worked with me on my terms--BIG BONUS!! He's friendly, straight forward and helpful. Not at all pushy... Will definitely be back!


Very happy

4.8
Tonya Weaver on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Car and I were taken care of nicely! I don't ever regret coming to Hare Chevrolet! The people that work here are very thoughtful!


Rod Goodwine

4
revdjm55 on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Rod is an excellent salesman. He helped me through the grueling process of getting a car when I did not believe I could get one.


A great experience with our 2011 Kia Sorrento

5
cahundley88 on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just wanna thank Dave from the bottom of our hearts for a great and easy experience when buying our 2011 Kia Sorrento. I was without a car due to my old car breaking down and me and my boyfriend walked in to Hare to see what our options were. We were looking for a reliable midsized SUV big enough for our 3 children and 2 big puppy dogs. When we first walked in we went to the front desk and ask for help. My boyfriend spotted Dave from across the room and looked at me and said watch that's the guy we are gonna get and sure enough Dave was the one to walk over! Once we sat down, we had a conversation about what we were looking for and he gave us a few options. We ultimately decided to test drive the Kia and we fell in love. Dave was able to get us the perfect care at the payments we were looking for. We had our 3 children with us and he was incredibly patient and kind to them. We will definitely refer anyone to him. We also would love to recognize Shawn McBroom and how well he took care of us while our Kia was serviced last Wednesday. Our tire was making a funny noise and he fixed in right away at no extra charge! We are extremely happy with Hare and the stellar customer service they have provided us and our family! We love our new car!


Rod Goodwine A+++

5
dukedynamite on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rod helped me by going above and beyond, he had a line of customers but still found a way to make me feel like I was his only customer. Great service by far.


Woosifi

5
THKBJJ on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Such a wonderful delight, she is. She Make me want to a buy car, all over again. Thank you, so very very much. Joseph H.


I Dont Even Miss My Mercedes!

5
Martina on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am new to Indy and was ready to purchase my fourth Mercedes once my lease concluded. The dealers back at home were phenomenal and because of that they made my decision to continue my business with them an easy one! However, my experience with the Mercedes here was eventful and even though I had been in business with Mercedes for over 8 years and have A1 credit they could not close the deal. I loved the way Rod dealt with my mom , when she purchased her vehicle. So the next week I decided to buy my next vehicle from him. I love my truck, it was love at first sight, literally, and Rod worked tirelessly to get me the deal I wanted! I am so happy with my new car and YES, I absolutely do feel like I've upgraded!!!!


New Truck

5
Brent91 on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience. Very helpful salespeople and staff. Darrel did a great job helping me get my new truck. I was there for just over an hour. No hassle to hurry along so they could get to another person.


Amazing young lady

4.6
msgard101 on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Bought a car from Cate and she was terrific! We have never had an easier time buying a car. Will definitely be purchasing from her again!M.S. Gardner


Overpriced Oil Change and Tire Rotation

3.8
Jeffrey Woodring on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I think $92 is a rip off for an oil change and tire rotation. Don't think I'll be back for that service again.


I just want to buy a new battery

4.8
Gio1skate on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I like the place , it's near my house, I just came to buy a new battery and extend the warranty from my old car but Fernando gave me a better deal and got a new car love at


Fernado was great..

5
Fasteddy304 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fernando and Brian have been trying to sell me a car for months and finaly got the job done. Great car ecellent deal. I will recoment them to all my friends.


Corvette Purchased On Linr

5
Corvetteguy on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a new Corvette on line from Wayne Gainey at Hare Chevrolet. I researched their inventory, found the exact Corvette that I wanted and made the purchase. Wayne was fantastic. The transaction went extremely well. Wayne guided me through the purchase process. I arranged shipping with Passport Transport and 6 days later the car arrived at my home in Washington State, as promised in perfect condition. I would highly recommend Hare Chevrolet and Wayne to anyone looking for a new car at a great value..


great time

5
neededansuv on 07/28/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Kris babic took great care of my daughter and me. We got a car we thought we liked. And ended up not being what we needed. He traded us out of it within a week, and we got something we really need!


Best buying experience!!!

4.8
Timerea on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Jesse was amazing! We looked at a few different vehicles and when I didn't find one I liked on my own Jesse walked the lot with me in 90 degree heat with no complaints until I saw a vehicle I liked! I test drove the car and fell in love! Jesse did everything he could do to get me in my new 2014 Dodge Dart!! My kids love it and so do I! I highly recommend Hare Chevrolet and if you go in request to have Jesse help you he will get you the car you want!!


Great Experience!

4.8
Jennwatts1 on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

David was a great Sale Representative. I felt like I was in good hands from start to finish of the deal. I felt he had my best interested at hand and really worked to get me a fair price on my vehicle. I would definitely recommend David and Hare Chevrolet to anyone looking for an honest place to purchase their next vehicle from.


Bear xxxxx in woods and uses Hare to wipe its hiney!

5
use my real nam Ralph Bob Martin on 07/24/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I traveled from the Virginia Mountains to purchase a stud Rabbit from Hare Chevrolet.. It was very confusing. as Salesman Wayne Gainey met us at the door and stated that Hare was based on high performance and selling hopping fast products.My dad and I own 1200 mare rabbits that we sell their off spring as pets during holidays. To cut to the chase, we needed high performance studs that could cover 100 females per day and each mom have 4-6 babies.. Dad said that he saw that Hare was # 1 and he sent me to get one of them Hares.Wayne led my wife and I out to cars labeled Corvettes and he said "Here is what you came for! It was a 2013 Corvette. He said that he had placed a Hare package in the trunk and had a CD for me to watch on the way home.It was a cartoon where a big bear pooped in the woods. He had no paper to wipe with. Bugs Bunny came hopping by. The bear ask bugs what rabbits used for bathroom paper?Bugs said,: Poop doesn't stick to rabbit Fur!The bear then grabbed up Bugs and wiped his butte with him. Well Pa and Me no longer raise rabbits but have made it big selling Hare Toilet Paper and Wayne has made it big in Hollywood as the Rabbit who stars in the Bobby Knight Tennis shoe commercials. My favorite commercial is Coach Knight has the team doing full court 'down and backs. All the players give it 100 % except Rabbit Wayne who is running eating a carrot. Coach Knight gets upset with the Wayne Rabbit; grabs him and punts him full court and scores a 3 point shot..By the way, this experience at Hare Chevy was not an ordeal but was an adventure. It was wonderful to deal with Wayne Gainey, Cydney Huntzinger and Bryan Matthews.. Professional and honest always! I left feeling all was right with Hare Chevy and me.Bob Martinbob4pinecreekatgmail.com


Service dept

5
Bgaddis on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dennis in the service department was very professional and took the time to walk thru my cars needs. The car is at 110 thousand miles and my goal is to keep it in good shape for approximately one more year before I can trade it in. He checked my service file and could see that I always used Hare Chevrolet. He consulted the Chevy maintenance guide and formulated a plan. He was very respectful and did what he could to keep the total cost down. I really appreciated that. I will be a loyal customer for a long time.


I thought that is was a great place to buy a car

4.8
Michael01211990 on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I thought everyone was very helpful. And they we're able to answer all of my questions, that I had. And they help me get a better car for being able to get my son in Ohio.


Awesome Service

5
kevin petgrave tanya forrest on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bri was amazing she went above and beyond.Bri made sure that I was completely satisfied and that I was making the right decision, she was not a pushy sales person.


Trade-in

5
horse rider 123 on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I returned to Hare for a purchase because of the great/honest service I have received from Service Manager, Andrew Moore. Wayne Gainey was my "Solutions Specialist" . It was the easiest, helpful, least amount of pressure with a good price I have ever had. THANK YOU for all your help.


2016 Chevrolet 1500

5
Morris on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great dealership! I would highly recommend to anyone who asks.I enjoyed my experience, from the selection of vehicles to the people I worked with.


Fantastic

4.2
Danielle F. on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My sales rep Roderick "Rod" was AWESOME! I've never had such a pleasant experience in car shopping/purchasing. He listened to what I asked for and he kept working until I drove off in the vehicle I came for. He was patient, polite and accommodating to my elderly parents and made sure to get answers to all of our questions. I will recommend anyone I know that is looking for a vehicle to Hare Chevrolet and have them ask for Rod!!


Purchase

5
Davis on 07/15/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle! Wayne was great and very helpful! Love my new SUV! I will recommend Hare to my friends!


More than expected

5
Zac Ashley on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Corbin was professional and very welcoming. He went above and beyond his required level of his customer service. He wasn't happy until I was completely satisfied with my car. You expect friendliness but Corbin made me feel like we're actual friends and that can't be manufactured. I'm very happy with my experience.


Can't Beat the Hare Chevrolet Service and Tire Center Team

5
Patriot Thunder on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Stopped by Hare Chevrolet in Noblesville this week to have engine and transfer case oil changed in my Avalanche. No appointment, but was able to be worked right in. While I was there, Tyler Skaruppa was able to help me in getting some other overdue service items taken care of. I have dealt with a number of the folks on the Service and Tire Center Team, but this was the first time being directly assisted by Tyler. I found that he fits right in with the professional customer handling that the rest of the team practices. It's important to me to have my vehicles in top working condition and I am pleased that the Hare team plays a key role in making that happen. A perfect wrap up is the cordial send off by Donetta as you settle up on paperwork and payment. Nice job all!


Kelsie is awesome!

5
Nieceyeffbaby on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a Ford Explorer from Kelsie, and I was impressed with her customer service skills. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and displayed a very postive attitude. I felt no pressure at all. This has been the best experience I have had buying a car. I would recommend Kelsie and Hare auto to everyone! I can tell they are very concerned and genuinely care about making sure that their customers are satisfied :)


love Hare

5
blucas20 on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hare Chevrolet is the best place to buy a car/Truck. We have bought several from there for years. There sales staff (Corbin Richards) is wonderful to work with. The Finance team always gets us what we want and need.


Awesome Service in Service!

5
Beau Brunnemer on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks to Jim Worden and KC in the Service Dept!I discovered a fabulous new service at Hare. What I thought was going to be an issue, with trying to get an oil change and still make an 8am Dr. appointment, thanks to JIm's recommendation and KC's awesome response, I was able to check my car into Hare's Service Department at 7:30am sharp, and KC shuttled me over and dropped me off at my Dr. appointment at 7:45am a few miles away. Then KC was right back to get me an hour later and my car was serviced, washed and waiting on me when I returned. Previously, I wasn't aware of this shuttle service, but what a wonderful surprise and excellent service experience. Thanks to the great Team at Hare for going above and beyond. Sincerely yours,BeauPs. I would be remiss if I didn't also mention Kevin Cunningham who I got a chance to chat with while they were checking in my car and Wayne Gainey for just being an awesome guys!


5th car purchased from Hare Chevrolet!

5
Dave on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our new Malibu is the 5th car purchased from Hare Chevrolet and the 7th car purchased by my family. We love working with Corbin and the entire team at Hare. We live in the Chicagoland area and don't hesitate to make the drive to get the best experience!


Wonderful Experience!

5
Lainey on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went to Hare looking for something used. They helped me get approved fast and easy. We ended up with a brand new car! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you Corbin Richards for the wonderful experience!


Best Deal for A First Time Car Buyer.

5
alecr10111 on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hare Chevrolet and sales specialist, Corbin Richards, did an excellent job getting me the best deal possible. They really worked with me and my expectations, I couldn't have asked for anything more!


Best Dealership Ever!

5
linsey2016 on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Corbin was so amazing and friendly! Very informative and was very receptive to my needs. helped me narrow down what I wanted to one vehicle!


Trade for a newer vehicle.

5
grubby56 on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Corbin was kind, courteous and helpful in helping me trade in my Silverado for a new Silverado and also got me the payment I needed he and Hare Chevrolet were very helpful.


Pleased with finished work

5
wilson-dopirak on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Took car in for general maintenance. Also needed front end work. They ordered part; took 2 days to finish work. No loner available to use.


The perfect truck and sales rep for us!

5
Rick&Nan29 on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In this day and age, it feels so good to give a great, positive review for a dealership and salesperson! Wayne Gained is fabulous! He listened to our needs, listened to our story,understood what purpose we had for a truck then matched those needs to the perfect truck for us! We didn't have to walk the lot to find the vehicle. Wayne found it for us! Working the best deal was a challenge for Wayne however he never batted an eye. He just worked an even better deal for us with a smile on his face! WOW! We took our new truck home! Again, Hare proved they have the right people in the right place! Wayne has stayed in touch to make sure all has gone smoothly for us. It's rare indeed to find such a personable, informed, expert in their field such as Wayne! Thank you Wayne!


Love my New car

5
Dustin on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was a bit reluctant to trade in my Mustang, but it was time to get a bigger, four door car. Working with Grant was great, he got me into a 2016 Chevy Malibu, and I must say, I do love my new car! Hare Chevrolet does an awesome job. The experience was great, and I will be buying my next car from there (from Grant).


Hare is Hoppin' Awesome

5
llljj33 on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything from purchasing my vehicle to having costly repairs covered on the warranty, Hare and their people have managed!! They are awesome.Thanks for all your excellent customer service and quality work.


Awesome

5
Hearts41 on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ppl at Hare Chevrolet go out of their way to help ppl get a car within their means. Friendly and Family oriented . JESSE fought hard to get me a car and I love my HHR


Dealer of a lifetime

5
chozn4service on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have now bought my third vehicle from Hare Chevrolet and my Sales Solution Specialist is R. Richetti Simpson for all three of my purchases since 2009. Hare Chevrolet will continue to be my dealership of choice.I pass by several Chevy dealerships to get to Hare but it's worth the extra travel and time to get to Hare. Everyone at Hare treats you with dignity and respect and it's as if you're family or friend vs being a client coming in for sales or service. I can't conceivably think of going to another dealership for my auto needs but Hare Chevrolet. I ended up buying my third Camaro from Hare. A 2016 SS and I'm so happy that I made this buy. From Solutions Sales Specialist, to the finance guy to out the door with my new car, it all works together so seamlessly.I hope that this will be my last car but if not, I will be back to Hare and I most certainly will be recommending all my family and friends to Hare.


Straight forward

5
Scott S. on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Travis always let's me know what needs to be done and how much it will cost. I trust his opinion and haven't felt I've been misled. This time one of the mounting brackets came undone the next day and he had me fixed and out in 10 minutes.


RUN AWAY AS FAST AS YOU CAN FROM THE SERVICE DEPT!!!

1
cynmiller92202 on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

HORRIBLE/RUDE service dept. Take vehicle in for a service message and come out with 4 lights including a check engine light. told oh well


Service

5
Buford65 on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Travis was awesome to deal with.and answer any questions I had about work that was done,He was up front about the long line and didn't try to make excuses for being so busy


Don't shop! Go to hare

5
Cruze15 on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 3rd car from hare and Chad. It's such an easy and enjoyable experience everytime. That is why I don't shop anymore. I just call Chad. Gabby did and amazing job setting upMy Bluetooth and onstar!! Very knowledgable young lady!!


great car

5
DumDum23 on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I got a car from Jon Higgins. I love it, and my experience! My new Malibu is amazing. It is blue. Thank you Hare Chevrolet.


Jon was awesome

5
malibu9375726 on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jon was amazing. He got me the car I wanted, in the color I wanted, and the payment that I needed. I traded my old junk for new sweetness!


Professionalism at its best

5
Escalady on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

There are MANY places a person can go to buy a car these days, but professionalism is what sets Hare Chevrolet & its staff apart! I had the pleasure of working with Nate Allen once again & will definitely be back to see him again.


Easy, quick, and convincing.

5
maxmcauley on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I walked in expecting to test drive a car that I was hoping to buy in December... Walked away with my dream car 3 days later. Grant was personable, legitimate, and made himself available even on days off. I've dreaded the last 2 days of work because it's more time I can't spend in my car. Thanks Hare!


great

5
southsiderulez on 06/30/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to hare with low expectations. I didn't think I would even get a car let alone am SUV! I got a used equinox and got my financing done. The weekly payment was even lower than I thought!


Easypeasy

5
Kenro on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really enjoy your dealership. Grant Davis is a pleasure to work with. He does his job and he does it quite well and always with a smile and great attitude. Jessica Marsh is a pleasurable delight. Very knowledgeable and on a level you can understand. Makes the whole experience worthwhile. Even my wife was happy. After all it's her Equinox.


Awesome service

5
jeffamybella3atgmail.com on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have used this dealership multiple times and Jon has worked with us the last couple of times. He always does an amazing job! They are always so friendly and welcoming there which puts you right at ease. The service department is awesome as well!


Great service

5
Noblesville on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thw service department got my vehicle in the same day I called in the early afternoon and had it fixed three hours later. Great communication with my service representative.


A great team

5
janat46055 on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Darrell Lee was our salesman and I could not have asked for a better sales person along with his right hand person, Mellisa Barnhart. She was so knowledgeable and took some much time to explain everything regarding my new Equinox. They were just an awesome team and I can now see how he is the top sales person at Hare Chevrolet.


New vehicle

4.8
Toni cameron on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service with saleman aware of what we were looking for and he serviced us appropriately, knowledge regarding vehicle. Make sure he listened to ur requested and he made it happened. Excellent hate off to him!!!!!!!!


Excellent customer service

5
Welch on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesman, Wayne Gainey went above and beyond to make our car buying experience as easy as possible and make sure we got the best deal. We went from 24%apr to a 13%apr. Wayne was very patient as we decided the best route for us. We would recommend buying from Wayne to anyone!


Good experience

5
Indycyndy on 06/24/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Car shopping can be an exhausting task. However, our experience at Hare Chevrolet changed our minds. We were promptly greeted at the door and escorted into a comfortable setting and began the search. Our salesman, Dannon, was friendly, polite, and eager to assist us.


Exceeds Expectations

5
luvly on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When I took delivery of my Chevy Cruze on July 31, 2014 from my salesperson, Joe Meanor, I had no idea that Hare Chevy would continue to exceed expectations with each visit. Since I'm an Uber driver, my Chevy Cruze accumulates more miles than normal, and I've made it a habit to get monthly oil changes. At no time have I been advised to obtain any unnecessary service, and my advisor, Jim Worden, is always prompt and helpful. Hare Chevy will be my dealer for life!


Always with a smile

5
happy on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As always, I was greeted by Tony Osbon with a smile. I told him what emails I had received regarding service under my Advantage Plan. He asked if I was going to wait; and, when I said yes, he said it would take approximately an hour and a half. He reported back after a few minutes to tell me what they had found--the system flush had been done on an earlier visit and would not be necessary, but the alignment check showed I needed alignment of front and rear steering. Tony was back within the timeframe, again with a smile, to tell me my car was ready.Payment transaction was also handled with a smile.


Captiva

4.8
Voegele rn on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Unfortunately there was a lot of lack of communication with this car. My salesman wasn't notified till the morning of our 9:30am meeting, the car wasn't there like it showed in the computer it had gone to auction. It took 7 hours to get it back. And we finally closed the deal by 9pm. Exhausting day. Jon was great in helping us out and making things right at the end.


Great experience

5
mitchell brand on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Welcomed experience. He found me the car i wanted .at the price i wanted to pay.. another dealer had the same car same price with 2600 miles on it.. purchased from hare with less than 100


Very Good Experience

5
Marsha Reynolds on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Once again we were extremely pleased with our experience at Hare Chevrolet. Chris Parker, our salesperson was helpful in all ways. Showing us many Malibus and letting us test drive as many as we wanted. Once a car was chosen, the rest of the process continued smoothly and efficiently. It was pleasant doing business there.


Outstanding Customer Service

5
Antonio22 on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesperson took the time to find a car that meet my expectations and also work to fit my budget. Jessie cares about his customer. He won't just sell you a car cause he can. He will educate you about your credit, The experience is personal he delivers. He personalize service to each customer unique situation that you will never forget. Thank you Jessie for caring about me and my need while still earning business and a client for life


Great team

4.4
Cody Ferguson on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I had a great experience this past weekend when purchasing two used vehicles. Joe Meanor was the best salesman I have ever had. He was really fighting hard for me to get a good deal and I could tell he was genuine. Ian (Ivan) the used car manager was honest and up front with me and I got a good deal on my trades. Bryan in finance was also very nice and personable. They didn't try and hit me with any last minute charges in the finance room, just my agreed payment amount which was a first.I will come back and shop for my next car with this team of people.


Very helpful and got the payment I wanted

5
Megz222 on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When we started browsing around it didn't take long for someone to come over. I got the pleasure of working with Darrell and was able to find the car I wanted as well as the payment I wanted. He worked with me, was kind, and patient. Thanks Darrell and thank you Hare! I love my new trax!


Great customer service from Wayne Gainey!

5
Kim & Danny on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Worked with Wayne Gainey on the purchase of our new SUV. He is a great guy and works hard to get you the best deal. Very professional and personable. He understand exactly what vehicle I wanted and made it happen! Thank you!


Sometimes it worth going to dealer

4.6
R on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Silverado has over 200K miles on it. I try to keep it in top condition. A lot of the maintenance items I can do myself. And some I take to a shop. But when my engine light went on and I knew it was something more internal, beyond my skill set, I wanted to go to the dealer so ensure that the job was done correctly. I was not disappointed. Hare's service staff is friendly and professional. I will use them again if needed.I knew that going to the dealer will probably be more expensive as far as the cost of repair, but in the case I felt more comfortable knowing that the tech new more about Chevrolet's than another shop.


Amazing Customer Service

5
Amandabowman3 on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Felt like Travis was honest and trust worthy. Felt comfortable with his recommendations and like he cared about not only my vehicle but also me as a customer. Could tell he knew his job very well and was comfortable performing his job functions. This inturn made me very comfortable as a customer. Thank you for employing such caring, confident and knowledgeable staff. Will definitely continue to bring my vehicle to Hare for all service needs.


Superior service from Jim Worden

4.8
Sjenn1979 on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jim made sure my repairs were up to my standards and was super thorough. He always made sure to listen to my concerns and make sure I felt happy with him and Hare. Jim is wonderful. The service techs do a great job and Hare is a great dealership!


Awesome

5
Krystal on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a friend buy a car from Joe and he was great. He took the time and after a couple days he got me into a new vehicle. Thank you for the experience!!!!


Quick and Easy Car Buying

5
David.C on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Hare was fantastic! The process of buying the car was about as painless as car buying can be, which was in large part due the great customer service of Grant and Eric who were both friendly and professional throughout. I also can't say enough about quality and the great price of the Ford that I bought from Hare as the car was exactly what I was looking for. I was impressed with Grant's product knowledge and his willingness to explain any features of the car. I couldn't imagine buying a car anywhere else and would absolutely recommend Hare to anyone looking for a new car.


Excellent customer service from Jesse Parker

5
Bradley on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We highly recommend working with Jesse Parker. We told him the type of vehicle we wanted and went above and beyond to get what we wanted.


Great Service from beginning to end

5
EddieK76 on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Can't say enough about our experience at Hare. WE had purchased a Traverse a few years ago at a different dealership but when we compare our service to Hare it's not even close. Hare took care of us from beginning to end and Corbin was amazing. He worked hard for what we wanted and we ended up buying a 2nd car a week later.!


Professional and speedy process.

5
don on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Staff were welcoming; Wayne Gainey helped us through the process in a very friendly but professional manner. He was concise and had the selling/purchasing process well mastered. Ryan Watts was speedy with all of the paperwork.Thank you for a painless buying experience.Don and Jeanette


Always top-notch

5
Aprilfitz88 on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our second purchase from Hare Chevrolet. Both times, Wayne Gainey, our sales person was highly professional, encouraging, and helpful. I couldn't imagine buying a car from anyone else! Michael, our financing person, was very knowledgable, and made the tedious process of signing papers quick and easy to understand. Their service department is also outstanding, and provides excellent service - Travis is always friendly and efficient. On a scale of 1 to 10, they get an 11!


Best Car Buying Experience

5
Megan Mullenix on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wouldn't go anywhere else for a vehicle, our salesman made sure we were happy and drove away with exactly what we wanted. We were there all day, but the end result was very satisfying.


NOT HAPPY!!!

1
Scook87 on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

So we have perchused two cars from this dealership and had an ok experience. Yesterday I took my BMW in for a birthday wash they called and offered me I was excited as I had just got new tires put on and my car detailed so why not. After leaving my tire low sign came on so I pulled over only to discover a huge chunk of metal .. Yeah METAL hanging out of my tire. I called only to be told that they can't do anything about it. REALLY!!!!! My new tire is flat from your shop and you won't replace it!?!?! GEE thanks for the 250 dollar birthday wash!!!! I Will NEVER EVER do business with this place again!! At least take accountability for what happened!!!! So so upset. Happy birthday to me. That's hard in noblesville


Great Experience

5
Teamtyce1818 on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I could have gone anywhere to purchase a new vehicle but everyone a hair Chevrolet made me feel at home and found the truck that was perfect for me


Amazing experience :)

5
Unknown on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I always have great experiences with this dealership everytime I go in! Recently just bought a car from Corbin! He was a pleasant to buy from!! I will not go anywhere else to buy a car from now on! :))


Got a good used car fast

5
JJPDDS on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My college boy who was leaving for an internship (in Texas ) in a few days only had a clunker to get him there. We needed a reliable and economical car ASAP.We found a really nice hatchback at a very reasonable price.Our sales rep, Natel, expedited the transaction in an efficient and respectful manner.We were treated like VIP's by everyone at Hare even though our purchase was a modest one.We couldn't be more satisfied!Jj


"Buying done Right"

4.8
tweessies2 on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dealing with Corbin was fantastic! He listened as we spoke and found the perfect vehicle for us on the first try. He made the experience enjoyable. I have purchased many cars in my life but this was the easiest and most professionally handled.We certainly would recommend Corbin and Hare Chevrolet to any of our friends and family.


Great Experience

4.8
Jcarter on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Corbin was great. He listened to our needs and found the vehicle that suited us perfectly. We can't thank him enough for his hard work and dedication!


EASY!

5
mmclean on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My old truck died last Sunday. I knew I would have to go to a dealer and go through the hassle - you know how sterile and intimidating car dealers can be. I had done some internet searches and located a couple trucks to look at. I was met in the parking lot by Reneau Simpson - no pressure. He just handed me his business card and said, "Let me know if I can help you." Minutes later he walked me through the check-in process and we were off on a test drive. Returning from the test drive, he simply asked, "What do you think, should we do this?" A short time later I was meeting with Mike Higgins to finalize everything and then I was on my way to work in my beautiful truck. Easy, friendly, no pressure. I have not done business with Hare Chevrolet in the past - but I will definitely return for any future needs! Monica and Courtney have really developed a business culture to be proud of. Reneau provided the very best car buying experience EVER!!


Even the coffee is great...!

5
LoveMyTrax on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had researched the car I wanted (Chevy Trax), and had my heart set on it. The test drive confirmed that I loved it. Corbin Richards had an endless amount of patience in finding a way for me to get my car. After working the numbers every way possible for purchasing the car, it was obvious that it couldn't happen with my requirements for down payment, monthly payments, trade-in allowance, etc. Ultimately, Corbin showed me that I was a perfect candidate for leasing the car, and indeed there was no down side to it! All the numbers fell into place, and I've got my beautiful, new Chevy. Hare is my new automotive home, and I couldn't be happier.


Fantastic experience!

5
bgreb13 on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been looking at the new Chevy Colorado for quite some time. When I saw the one on the lot I knew I wanted that one! Cate helped me get it and made it simple and quick! Would recommend highly and will be buying again from her in the future!


Wayne's World!

5
Dean4320 on 05/11/2016

Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good Salesman! My Corvette is living well. Wayne was able to get the deal completed and will be able to help if needed with any questions I will have.Dean


AWESOME

5
Dave0224 on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

AMAZING car buying experience. Started with communication via the website and finished with deal at dealership. Total time at dealership was under 1 hour and the finance piece was a breeze. Corbin was great to deal with and I recommend anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle to go to HARE. They have my business for the future! I'll be back!


Hare Truck Center Service - Excellant

5
PHYAMB on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had 2 ambulances serviced at Hare Truck Center and worked with John Pence. John was very easy to get ahold of and would respond even after hours. The service was done quickly and everything turned out great. John quoted me a price and when I paid it ended up being even cheaper - which was a great surprise. I would recommend Hare Truck Center for any commercial service needs and will continue to have my vehicles serviced there.


A Great Place to Purchase Your Next Vehicle

4.6
Happy Customer on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Finally... a great car buying experience for all consumers. The staff have the same attention for every customer. I have a great cat and pay less than with my previous vehicle! Kudos to Hare Chevrolet!!! I would give all five stars but the receptionist was having a challenging moment.


Child hood dream car

5
flyingirish54 on 05/08/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Wayne was a pleasure to work with, he was very polite, well mannered, clean cut and respectful. He also worked very hard with me and for me to put a deal together so that I was satisfied with the outcome. He is an outstanding sales person and I consider him a friend. Further more my next vehicle will be purchased from Hare and from him personally. Also, I believe Wayne has my best interest in mind and would certainly recommend him to any of my family and friends. Thanks alot Mac McGinnis


Best car dealership ever!

5
Linda Mayer on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had one of the best experiences at a car dealership on my life and I am over 60! Thank you Bri and Brian for an easy and fun experience but at the same time professional and efficient '


The best experience I've had

5
Blankford89 on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very satisfied with their service . Fernando Roman helped with everything and made it a great experience. He was very kind and helpful with and questions and problems we had. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.


$27,900

Mileage: 35446

Color: SILVER

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Extended Cab Pickup

City: Noblesville, IN

Engine Type: 5.3L V8 16V GDI OHV

$22,000

Mileage: 18718

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Noblesville, IN

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 2

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Noblesville, IN

Engine Type: 1.4L I4 16V MPFI DOHC Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.