Gowanda Ford Inc.

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

New car customer

2
John on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Sales rep was pleasant but quoted a price $5000 over MSRP which is a poor practice


Professional service at great price

4.5
Reverend Michael Nace on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have been coming to Gowanda Ford for years and not once been disappointed in their courtesy and professionalism. The prices are second to none!


Great service!

5
Edward Sinn on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2014 Escape, the service was very good! This Dealership is First Class! They all have time to answer my questions and very helpful!


Great home town service

5
Michael Nace on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always friendly and cost efficient. A pleasure to stay in the customer area reading and enjoy the atmosphere.


Usually great same day service and a fair price!

5
Mike Balash on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my F150 in for a NYS inspection and you guys replaced the license plate light assembly and I dealt with Matt. Only charged me for half hour of labor and didn't try to get me for whole hour like some other dealers would try to do. Since it's 15 minutes to a half hour of work to do what they did it's fair. Doug Coppers the Service Manager is a great gut, he always goes the extra mile and is fair. I had one problem with Matt when he first started at Gowanda Ford in past. He told me I needed a u joint on my drive shaft, but when I crawled under the F150 I found there was nothing wrong with any of them. I also had another problem with my mothers car that I won't get into regarding an inspection to correct the problem the service department replaced wheel bearing at cost and didn't charge for labor. Besides those two things most everythings be great. I've been taking my 2015 F150 to Gowanda Ford for repairs since 2005 and my ma's Mazda 3 here since 2009.


Transportation Clerk

5
Laura Barlett on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You were wonderful. Very friendly and efficient. Will definitely be back. Thank you.


Supervisor

5
John Fincel on 05/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast service and prompt with getting my vehicle in at appointment time. The staff is terrific and pleasant. Service department is one of the best I ever dealt with.


Very Pleased

4.5
Rev. Michael Nace on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

After several service visits to your dealership I continue to be impressed with the service and quality of people. I plan to continue my relationship with Gowanda Ford.


Great experience

4.7
Heather and Tony on 02/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

After having previously purchased 2 vehicles from Jennifer Fruehauf, we knew exactly who to go to when we were ready to trade in our truck for a different one. Jennifer is always friendly, professional, honest, and cares about her customers. She helped us to make informed decisions regarding our new vehicle. We truly appreciate all of her help. We already have, and will continue to recommend Jennifer to our friends and family.


Jenn Fruehauf Outstanding Sales Associate!

5
RK on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Standing Ovation for Gowanda Ford and Jenn Fruehauf! My husband and I stopped by chance at Gowanda Ford while looking to purchase a new to us Ford pick up truck. To our complete satisfaction Jenn made this purchase painless! After 40 years of purchasing new vehicles this dealership and Jenn have earned our loyalty and I will no longer dread vehicle purchases in the future.


Great service, everyone was very helpful

5
Dick on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Josh and Chad were very helpful. Josh pointed some options I did not know about which lead me to buying a F 150 that suits my needs better. Chad was very helpful in going over all the options on the truck and taking me on test drive. Chad also handled the closing with me , he walked me through the process and explaining all the details. Why did I buy from Gowanda? Josh and Chad took the time to go over all the special deals and were more concerned about making sure I got the best truck for me. There was no pressure and no games.


Excellent Service; great people to deal with

5
Joshua Soriano on 02/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was really great buying experience! Jenn Fruehauf, was our sales associate and she was great, very professional, very accommodating salesperson. Also very friendly, which is very important to us. Was easy to set up appointment and when I called the dealer (Monday morning of January 5'15) she offered me to pick us up from dealer to our house (1 mile) due to winter storm. We were shocked because she's the one driving that time. Anyhow, Jenn was able to give us (wife) a price promptly and did not try to sell us something we didn't want or need. As a matter of fact, Jenn advised us about new buyer thingy stuffs and helped us with several questions. This was possibly the easiest car buying experience we've ever had!. Took only 1 1/2 day to process our First & New 2015 Ford Fussion SE Sports. Thank you for everything you have done to me and and my wife. You all are truly amazing. We look forward to working with Jenn Fruehauf on our vehicle. God Bless You! and Two Thumbs Up on your team!


Jenn Freuhauf did such a great job, I came back!

5
Mary L on 02/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a used car from Jenn a few years ago, and was very happy to hear that she had come back! She was very helpful and knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile to make sure I had the vehicle that was right for me, not just make a sale. I came back to Jenn this fall when we were just starting to look for another car, and gave her a description of the kind of car I needed. She found another perfect car for me! We ran into a slight problem with the 2nd car, and the service team was more than happy to fix it, no questions asked! I recommend Jenn to all my friends and family, and I would highly recommend Gowanda Ford! Their sales, finance, and service teams are top notch and they make car buying easy and fun!


SUPER professional friendly service in sales.

5
Jean & Ginny Shields on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jenn Fruehauf was our sales person when we bought our 2014 Ford Fusion. There was no sales pressure, she was very friendly and instantly put us at ease. After the sale was complete she came to our new car (in the rain) and explained all the bells and whistles. We were so impressed with the way she handled our purchase, we offered to take her to lunch, but she had other previous plans. We would recomend Gowanda Ford in a heartbeat .


Amazing dealership!

5
Callen on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jenn was very great at handling our needs! She was attentive and always available to us. The dealership was great at accommodating our needs. I have a very active 3 year old and they rolled well with the whole process! I am thrilled with our purchase and would highly recommend them and Jenn to anyone looking to add a vehicle.


Great Service

5
KathyS on 02/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my used car from Gowanda Ford. I had a great experience with them. My salesperson, Jenn Fruehauf, listened to what I was looking for and recommended cars that I would be interested in. She was very fair and honest on the information she gave me and really helped me to select the best car for me. The service department has also been very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone treated me with respect. I hate to car shop but they made it such an easy process and that gained my trust. I tell my friends about how I was treated and recommend Gowanda Ford and Jenn to them.


close to home

3
"Tracy" on 01/30/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Jennifer at Gowanda Ford is wonderful----- takes the time to help you find just what you are looking for and great at going through all the paperwork


Very Helpful

5
Megan on 01/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jen was very helpful in helping us find and finance a car. She went above and beyond and made the entire process very easy.


Jennifer Fruehauf/Sales Rep. Review

4.8
Jan Bianco on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jennifer was my Sales Person and made this sale to me. She was well informed, seemed to have great knowledge about the process and the various steps to accomplish the final sale. She was efficient and a pleasure to work with! I would recommend her to anyone I know, as she is smart, friendly and tuned in to the customers and is very professional. She seems to enjoy her job and working for the dealership!


Low Pressure Sales, Excellent Prices and Service

5
Ken on 01/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jenn Fruehauf was extremely helpful in assisting me in my used car purchase. I normally don't buy vehicles from a dealer, but was pleasantly surprised at how easy she made it. Jenn found me the car I needed, in my price range, even though she didn't have such a car on her lot. Jenn got this all done in two days, because I had to leave town for an extended job. I am extremely satisfied with Jenn and her team and would highly recommend you talk to her before buying your next car!


Great experience when buying, great service after

5
Paul on 01/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a 2011 F150 truck in October, 2011. I got a great deal, and I'm really happy with the truck and the powerful and economical Ecoboost engine. Service department is friendly and the I've been very happy with all work done to keep my vehicle in great shape.


Outstanding Customer Service!!

5
Jen Gernatt on 01/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jen- Has always been helpful and gone above and beyond!! Whether I'mShopping for a new Ford or have service issues.


Great Sales and Customer Service!

5
Karly on 01/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Gowanda Ford was perfect. Jennifer is a knowledgeable, friendly and efficient sales person. She did the most to make our buying experience positive and not stressful. She went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly and everything was to our liking. I would definitely recommend Jennifer and her team at Gowanda Ford for your buying experience.


Jennifer Carmicheal

5
Gail on 01/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jennifer offered me the best buying experience I have had in my life buying a car..She was ready to totally listen to my needs to get a car and do it with a upside down loan on my existing car..I have never been treated honestly when buying a car until Jennifer and she was honest to the highest...We have continued to be friends on all levels...I would buy another car in a minute from her.


love this place

5
fordgirl on 01/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Absolutely love the place! Would never buy a car from anyone else! Jen Fruehauf was our sales person and she was amazing!! Even came to my house after hours to work with our schedule for a test drive! Highly recommend!!!!!


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 35096

Color: Red

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Other

City: Gowanda, NY

Engine Type: 3.5L Flex Fuel V6 282hp 253ft. l

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 89356

Color: Green

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Hatchback

City: Gowanda, NY

Engine Type: 1.6L I4 120hp 112ft. lbs. 4 Cyli

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 13917

Color: Gray

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Gowanda, NY

Engine Type: 2.0L Flex Fuel I4 160hp 146ft. l

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.