Goudy Honda

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.7 Quality Of Work: 4.5 Friendliness: 4.6 Pricing: 4.3 Overall Experience: 4.5


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great!

5
Matthew on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent help in a friendly and timely manner! I got the exact car I wanted! Price was great! Definitely coming back! Would recommend to anybody!


Salles manager

5
Susanfnu92 on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

simple as it is check the car asked the price buy the car with a good price deal with the price being the car home awesome ....!!!!


Honest People

5
Edward Chiu on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Avila was very honest and right to the point. No nonsense and very honest. Every time I have a question thru email. He respond right away. He make sure I understand everything before I made my decision. He explain every details on my new car. He is a very fun guy to talk to. I sure will recommend him. One things I wish you consider Toyota have a 2 years free oil change.


A Fast and Friendly Car-buying Experience

5
Old Timer on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought a used Honda Civic last night from Gaudy. We felt we were well taken care of and got the car we wanted. We appreciated the friendliness and efficiency of the staff.


My Honda 2017

5
Leslie on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I wanted to acknowledge James who delivered my new vehicle to my home. He was very personable and friendly and I felt comfortable talking to him and discussion my new cars features. James was extremely professional and knowledgeable in Honda questions. I felt at ease with him. Thank you James. I am so happy with my new car.


Great customer service

5
mIMI001 on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone here are always really helpful and give excellent customer service. Customer satisfication is always number one. If you're looking for a new car go see them


Best experience ever

5
Danna2017 on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend this dealer to my friends and family.. they always have good attitude and are kids friendly also they make me feel like a family


Seller was knowledgeable and the details of the car

5
HondaMason on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ray was great answered all our questions was knowledgeable about the car should us all the great details of the car and setup my phone on blue tooth. Ray knew everything. Vicky(financial) was very polite kind and informative


Great

4.8
Sabrina Lugo on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

There are Good cars with good and reasonable prices offered and with friendly service to help you with choices and questions and conserns that your may have.


Good service

4.5
Jialiang Wangliu on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

First time buy a new car. Good customer services. It's a nice experience shop here.


Friendly and Helpful

5
Pumpkin on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had great experience at Goudy Honda. They were helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. They did not push for a sale. I would definitely recommend Goudy Honda to family and friends.


Purchase of 2016 Pilot

4.8
Pleased Pilot Purchaser from Pasadena on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Goudy's selection was the best I found in So Cal with all my research. Our salesman, Allen, was very fair and his sales consultant, Javier, was polite, repectful, patient and thorough. He followed up regularly, including after our purchase, and explained all details of the car to my wife until she felt 100% comfortable driving off the lot.


Great dealership

5
Carman323 on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great Delership... really worked with me!!! Karl the salesman was down to earth all around great guy!! Went in expectation not to purchase a new car but decided tooo... we have purchased multiple cars with Goudy and have always helped me!


Survey

5
ramil08 on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service! The salesperson was very helpful and professional. I will recommend the dealership to friends and family. And i will come back to this dealership for my next purchase.


Great Customer Service

5
Djm007 on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sam W. was very helpful and would like to work with him again. 5 stars well deserve and for sure I will be returning and asking for Sam.


Sam is awesome!

5
Slynch on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone should go see Uncle Sam at Goudy because he was the best sales person we met. Super friendly, caring and easy to work with. Everyone at other dealerships we met weren't nearly as awesome.


Amazing work by Alfonso

5
Abel23 on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Alfonso went beyond to help me on my lease today. I would definitely recommend Goudy Honda to everyone. My experience was amazing. I really needed a car and the team did everything to help me with my purchase.


Great.

5
Egarcia on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i was a first time buyer and yesterday I made my first purchase. After days of browsing and searching dealerships, I found a car I was really interested in. Two days prior to purchasing my used car, I stopped by the dealership to check out a car that I saw online. I feared that the car might have been sold or had a defect. As I browsed through the used car lot I was approached by a man named Rico. He is amazing, and ultimate the reason why I came back. His approach was completely different than salesman at different dealers. He made it clear that his intentions were to assist you in any way you needed, which was refreshing. Many dealerships have that, annoying overwhelming, Shove it down your throat, I'm trying to make a sale, approach. He found the car for me, we took it for a spin. He was welcoming and worked with my budget. I went with no intentions of buying that day but planned on returning with my cosigner. he informed me of all the information I needed to make the purchase. I returned two days later and bought the car. The process was quick. I would definitely recommend goudy Honda to anyone. *side note* One of the great things this dealership has as far as customer service is eliminating commission for employees and paying them hourly. This ensures that employees sell the best car fit for a customers needs. Commission causes sales persons to sell the most expensive product because the employee will get a cut.


Great dealership

5
Lzhou on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience here. Salesmen Denny Lui was excellent and patient. Very happy with my purchase here. I would defenetity recommend this dealership


Best expierence ever!!!!

5
Colocho1826 on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought cars from different places before but my expierence at goudy Honda was like no other 1. They were so nice and friendly truly made me feel at home.2 I was in an out of theee within 3 hrs that has never happened I've always been stuck at the dealers for 6 hrs or more and 3 the helped me get the best deal posssible I would definitely buy another car from Alfonso and his team and also recommend anyone who is reading this and my family and friends to come check them out


great experience

4.6
Debonair on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

nice dealer, heeven give me an extra new car key?car works pretty smooth. Everything is great. It is a nice place for me to get my first car.


Knowledgable, very friendly!!

5
Michyygirl on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael was very friendly he knew a lot about the cars and the features on it. He answered all the questions and was very helpful!!!


Great place to buy a new or used vehicles

5
Johnnyallstate on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great place, friendly attentive customer service. I've worked with Michael Avila and never been happier with my car purchases. Yes, more then 1. I have purchased 4 cars here at Goudy in the last 3 years, looks like I'm ready for a new car. Michael Avila is the last honest cars salesman. Thanks Goudy for having Mike on board.


Helpful

4.2
Accord2015 on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales person is very patients. He is very detail to explain the function of the car to me and what kind services after sales provide


Awesome

4.8
Rose123456789 on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our sales man was very nice . He worked with us and was able to negotiate. Was super friendly and made sure we got a good deal.


Amazing Customer Service

5
SareyV on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael Avila helped me get a great deal. He walked me through the whole proccess and did an amazing job. I will always recomend him! Thank you!!


Good experience

4.6
Usballer23 on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Nice sales people. There was No pressure or people hounding you once you walk in. I Actually felt free to look and do my own research.


Excellent customer service from Denny Lui

4.8
JustinL on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Denny guild us to our vehecle of interest and answered our questions patiently and professionally. He is very friendly and knowledgable on all Honda models.


New civic owner!

5
Ferntoast on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Goudy earned a 5 star rating thanks to Miguel who was an easy going and friendly salesman. He tried his best to get us in and out the door fast and understood what I wanted in a vehicle.


Awesome

5
Jojo on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to a couple of other places and Goudy sales team was the best honest and straight forward. I will be back in a couple of months to purchase another new car thanks guys.


Just one word... Wow.

4.8
Bologna1 on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I couldn't believe the incredible service I recived. I felt as if I was in and out of the dealership. I received excellent customer services and the gentleman who helped me was ver cuurdious.


Five star

5
Abz on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

exceeds expectations in the role of a sales associate and adapts to change easily, works well under pressure with a positive attitude and is detail-oriented


Well trained

5
Let's make a deal 13 on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everybody from the sales person on the floor to the the fleet managers behind the desk, they all know there vehicles.and are very well trained !


Great experiences

5
Noemy912 on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My family and I have been customers of Goudy Honda since 2012. I was the 1st one to purchase my vehicle and have been referring other family members and every time we get great feedback. Tina is our sales girl she's great at getting you what you want and direct with what you can afford. Thank you soooo much Goudy Honda


Great Experience!

5
Gus M. on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in to lease a vehicle and met with Tina,.. I can seriously say she is the best! Hands down the friendliest, nicest, and most knowledgeable sales person I've meet!, it was a super easy process! Tina has a no pressure approach, she showed my wife and I all our opinions and we made the best decision for us!, she is truly awesome!!, I have and will continue to highly recommend Tina to anyone who is in the market for a new Honda!,


Honest Customer Service

5
LHL234 on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership is very good for a first time buyer. They were very nice to me. They had prices on the cars along with carfax reports. I went to another Honda dealer and I asked for the price because they did not have them posted. The other dealership refused to give me a price unless I told them my tax returns. Needless to say I never went back there. Goudy Honda on Main street was filled with great and friendly people. They made sure I understood the price breakdown and tried their best to work in my budget. Overall I was extremely happy with my car and did not feel cheated. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.


Awesome

5
cidlc1 on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in by recommendation and i absolutely loved my experiense. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Ricky was the sales person who helped me out get my dream car. He was very friendly and really is there to help you out. I do recommend you ask for him when you are ready to buy your car.


Very good, helpful, friendly

4.8
JoyNic2016 on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First time buyer. Parkson Hua and Dave Chu are friendly, helpful, explaining clearly of the vehicle and explaining financing best salesman definitely recommended. Test driving the car was great.


Great

5
George123 on 09/17/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John Tran was very friendly and professional. It was a very good experience. I would recommend him highly. Thank you john tran it was s very good experience.


Excellent experience

5
Mr Mena great time at Goudy Honda on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I felt very comfortable no pressure to buy my new car I wasn't sure I would qualify for a new car loan jessica and Tito made me feel positive about qualifying and sure enough I did and I am very happy. Thank you so much Jessixa Tito and most of all Goudy Honda Sincerely Roberto Mena Jr


There is a Honda Guys....

5
mnguyen2977 on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Honda guys, Parkson Hua and David Chu, was very helpful. Parkson really know the product and explained to us in detail about the differences about each vehicles. He was very patient and knowledgeable. David Chu was very helping us getting the deal that we wanted. Overall, they both were great in helping us getting the right vehicle with the right price. Thank you both!!!!


Pleasant Experience

5
VaneGo on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Most of us fear/dread visiting a car dealership because of experience or stereotypes, but this dealership has proven otherwise. I didn't encounter the typical sales person. The transaction was smooth, reasonable, considerate and positive. Customer service was A plus. Javier Villagomez was definitely the exception and I recommend him to all car shoppers!


Great service and good price

5
Exicited on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the dealership you should go to first if you ever needed a car. David Chu and Parkson Hua was the guys that help my sister purchased her new car. They are very knowledgeable and very helpful. They are willing to work with you to get what you want. Thank you David and Parkson!!! My sister happily drove home with her car on that day!!! That's all it matter.


2016 civic

5
Holliew on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

David Chu was a great internet salesman! He was really professional and patient. I appreciated that he also spoke Cantonese. I would highly recommend him.


Pleasent and quick

4.8
Davedeeone on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jessica made us feel very welcomed the moment we walked into the dealership, answered every question with a very positive and confident attitude would highly recommend her to a friend


It was awesome

3.8
Luis1120 on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Very friendly people got me a good deal.. Definitely would recommend family and friends to this dealership.. I like that there was sports playing on the tv's in the show room


Love my CR-V touring

5
Eddy P on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Last Saturday after having breakfast with my girlfriend we decided to go looked at cars.I had a Mercedes E350 that I wanted to sell on my own to get more money out of it because you know the dealers don't give you so much for your trade-in.It was between CR-V touring and the RAV4 Limited,So I decided to go to Cloudy Honda since there's also a Toyota dealership right across the street so can check both SUVs out.We walked in and was greeted by Stephanie (sale person) she was very personable,she was very knowledgeable with the CR-V questions I had about it, we took it for a test drive and I loved it but wanted to compare the RAV4 to it.Before I when to the Toyota dealership across the street Stephanie brought out the big boss Alan, he's a very personable and wanted to make a deal right then and there(of course). He asked me how much I wanted for the Mercedes,I gave him the price I wanted an he came very close to it (I was shocked).I told him I wanted to go see the RAV4 across the street to compare it, he was so sure of himself that I would come back so he said sure go head.We went across the street to the Toyota dealership, about questions about it and test drove it,let me tell you something about my experience at that Toyota dealership it wasn't good at all!The salesman that approach me barely spoke English which I have no problem with but he really didn't have any knowledge about the SUVs, I would ask him about the different models an his response was it's all the same but just a little bit different... I looked at my girlfriend and is smile at her.So guess what we did walk?..walked right across the street back to Cloudy Honda an Alan and Stephanie had a big smile on their face because I think he knew what I went through over there.lolSo we worked out a price and I bought the car plus they offered me 1.9% for 60 months or .9% for 72 months because I have good credit.All the cars/trucks that I owned before was Toyotas...until now!I am very happy about my purchase here at Goudy Honda.If anybody is looking to buy a car I highly recommend it.Have Stephanie Villages and Alan Lee help you..they are great people!I was not paid to write this post!!!This is my opinion!!!


very satisfied

5
Lmarez on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the best car dealership I have ever been to and James did a excellent job helping me love my new 2017 Honda Accord


Horrible

1
MWTA on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We ce to Goudy Honda to buy a used Accord. Everything seemed ok at first. But then the games began. They offered us "better" financing than my bank. Expect the total on their loan was thousands more. Then we went for a test drive amd the battery was dead. I brought this up and they assured me the batterywas perfect and the light had been left on. These people are criminals. We ended up stranded in the middle of the night with a dead battery. They promosed a $100 gas card amd to pay for the battery. It never happened. Only co.e here if you want to deal.with complete crooks.


Best Dealership Around

5
byrony on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of everything I asked pertaining to the vehicle in mind. He made me feel in good hands and that I was getting the best option available . I will truly recommend this dealership to everyone I know.


Best car so far!

5
Lizzy16 on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best car brand so far! Accomodating staff and helpful & efficient agent! i love the quick service too. There are wide arrays of models and colors also. Definitely not my last honda.


excellent professional attention and care

5
junglejim on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

john was very amiable, professional in all facets of the sales. he clearly showed me all working parts of the car and how to use them.


Best Service Ever w/ Michael Avina

5
jacks16 on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I loved the service that Goudy Honda, Alhambra CA gave. Especially Michael Avina he was very patient and thorough and was very kinda definitely recommend going to Honda with Michael 10 stars hands down.


Exellent service team and inventory

4.6
ethanlovesKK on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've been there twice. Both time the sales associate Kristen had never disappointed me. Great selection of inventory. Kristen was really patient with my indecisive persoanlity. I mean it's not buying a pair of shoes it does take time to look. She was really nice and patient at all time. She does follow up as well. Didn't ditch me just because my first visit took a long time and didn't end up buying anything. It did took a while to negotiate the price though thanks to the financial team it was a great deal. Eventually after comparing the prices and models around the area. I went back and got a nice New Car from Kristen. It was a great experience shopping with Goudy and Kristen. i would definately recommend this dealership to my friends and family if they are searching for Honda.


Top notch customer service

5
Yachttravels on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was such a pleasant experience dealing with our salesperson, Tina Joyia. She had been our go-to person whenever I need to get a new Honda ( 4 so far since 2011 ). It went so casually and smoothly, but also fast and efficient without the "pressured sales tactic" you typically encounter when buying a car. She was upfront with everything and gave me the best offer possible without the need to haggle. She is a trustworthy and honest car salesperson, who has a high standard in customer service.


Great experience

5
Wolf1994 on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Met with a nice young man named Angel. He took care of all our needs - answered all our questions and i ended up buy a beautiful Honda Accord Sport limited edition


Excelent service

5
Cecilia1954 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sam w. Was very nice excelent service and gave me a good price Will recomend tejia dealership very nice enviroment leaving with a smile on my face


Amazing!

5
Jas1436 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Carl and Pete helped me out today and they were amazing. They didn't pressure me like other car sales person would. They had everything in order and oranginzed make sure that they were going to help me in any way. All the cars were set up nice and were clean. They talked me through each step and insured that they will do there best to help me. I will definitely recommend this place to others. I love it!


Grert Experience

5
Mycar on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sherri and Rico were very helpful and made the experience excellent! I would buy another car from Goudy Honda. Receive helpful information about car from Rico, he really explain the vehicle to me.


Great service

5
SmoothDriving on 08/06/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a very good car buying experience at Goudy Honda. I was helped by Sam W., who was very friendly, professional and patient throughout the process. David was very helpful as well. Thank you Sam and David!


Excellent

4.6
Carlos Najera on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Going to Goudy Honda for many years, I have been helped mostly by Alfonso Cabral. Al is very helpful with the many questions I have and goes above and beyond with what I need. I'm impressed with the excellent service he gives and with the attitude he has when working with us.


Good salesman

5
HondaDriver23 on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fast and efficient sale. It took a total of 3 hours for everything! Got the car we wanted for a decent price. Thank you Johnny Lau.


Lease

5
Purple on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It's my first time leasing a car at Goudy Honda, I'm impress with the excellent service I received from Karl, definitely will recommend this dealership and sales to anyone I know who's looking for a Honda.


Excelent

5
D&L on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was verypleased with the honest and straightforward attitude of John Tran, he was most helpful in our visit. He is why we were here. We were very pleased with the service in all aspects of our visit. Thank you very much. David and Loan Mead


Great place to buy a car!

3.8
Rsetsuda on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

A very helpful salesperson, Al Cabral, a good selection of cars and experienced finance department got me through the car buying experience in just a few hours.


Mike Avila, great salesmen with lots of knowledge

5
Coco21 on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My first car buying experience is with Mike Avila and I couldn't be more greatful. Made my whole car buying experience a dream come true. Great knowledge and great prices. Anytime I have a problem, I still go to mike Avila. Next car I'm purchasing, he is definitely my go to.


Great Service!

5
Dodgers24 on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jessica Saucedo was a great help on my visit. She was able to answer all the questions I had. She was very friendly and I felt welcomed more than I usually would.


Amazing experience

5
Tony123 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales person who helped which was mr. Ricardo Gallegos was extremely helpful. He answered all of my questions quickly and he was very knowledgeable.


Great service!

4.8
Ellie123 on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a car here and Michael Avila was great! Very knowledgeable and kind. He made my first big purchase easy and quick. I will definitely recommend this dealership and him as well.


Helpful people, great selection of cars

5
Perla950 on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was a great experience overall. Salesperson Jessica helped me, she had great knowledge of the cars and deals. Answered all my questions quick and effectively and got me the car I wanted at a great price. I left the dealership confident I got a great deal. If you go to Goidy Honda, ask for Jessica


Remarkable Service

5
Rramirez951 on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to Goudy Honda in the city of Alhambra to buy a new car and was pleased and greeted by professionalism. The employe was very consistent in guiding me through all needed information and questions I had. Great hospitality and salesmanship!


Outstanding service!

5
aavila6 on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Goudy Honda provided me with excellent service and was able provide me with many options. Overall, its an excellent Honda sales department and I would recommend highly recommend it.


Double Honda

5
Elevate on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went for 1 car and ended up buying 2 thanks jerry now we are very happy and will recommend Gouda to my friends and family


Great service

5
C.R on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gave me all the information I needed and was knowledgeable on cars. She answered all the questions I had. She was very lovely and friendly but most important she was honest on recommendations.That's hard to come by!


Great customer service

4.8
Rareone31 on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My 3rd time purchasing a vehicle. Always a good and satisfying experience. good inventory new and use to choose from. Looking forward to another purchase in the future.


Make sure you see Karl.

5
Lovelyylucy on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an amazing experience purchasing a car with Karl. He was friendly and gave me a really good deal. The process was long but he was the friendliest person there and answered any questions I asked. I will recommend all my friends and family to him.


A breath of fresh air

5
DaleB on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After becoming significantly irratated with the typical games sales staff use to separate you from your hard earned cash, while attempting to strike a deal at a dealership in Pasadena, in frustration my wife was on the phone talking with the internet sales rep at Goudy Honda. We set an appointment for the next day with David Chu, who was very sympathetic to our plight and promised he could make us happy. I am very pleased to say the entire staff we encountered were very friendly and professional. David immediately set to the task of explaining everything related to the vehicles form and functions, took us on a test drive and upon returning, working the deal. There were no games, everything was explained and when he presented the offer, we were very pleasantly surprised that the offer was better than we had hoped for. Without haggling. We struck the deal and were sent to the finance department speaking with Michael Nyguen. We completed our paperwork and enjoyed our time with Mr. Nyguen. He made this tedious part enjoyable. I am very pleased to recommend Goudy Honda as the dealership to seek out very fair pricing and quality of service when you are ready to move into your next car. As for the car, I could not be happier. It is solid, comfortable and a pleasure to own and operate. Thank you Goudy Honda for a great experience. Dale Bailey


Mike from the online department

5
Welcome1 on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike from the online department is very knowledgable and friendly. He helped me with my purchase. Highly recommended. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from them!


Biggest Honda dealership

5
Delcid, Salvador23 on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The whole team was very helpful and professianal with the process. Alfonso had everything ready and made it a smooth sale. I have recommended Goudy to friends.


Great experience

5
penate94 on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was really helpful and patient with taking time to answer my questions. Very happy with my purchase and recommend will this dealership to everyone


Excellent service

5
Rommy123 on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent and friendly service from the salesman. Helping me a lot of my time, I got brand new car what me and my family looking... Thanks Jeffrey


Excellent customer service

5
Txyama on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff at Goudy Honda Alhambra not only meet my expectations but went the extra mile to make sure I was 100% satisfied with my new car purchase.


Bent over backwards to accommodate a weird buyer

4.8
Tomboi1978 on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the only dealer that did not try to bait and switch me out of the 20 or so that I contacted when looking for my new car. Once I arrived I had a very weird situation regarding my trade-in and they were able to work with me to get all of the proper paperwork done when other dealers may have just not bothered. Even though I live in Long Beach I would not has it take to drive out to Alhambra again for my next purchase. I would not has a Tate to drive out to Alhambra again for my next purchase.


Great customer service

5
Skylaraguilera on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I walked in to the dealership wanting to purchase a car, and immediately I was helped by Mike. He presented Great customer service and made me feel very comfortable through out the whole process and helped me understand everything about the car. He was very patient.


The Beast dealership

5
Marly13 on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My First time buying a Honda was the Best decision ever!And purchasing it at Goudy was a Great experience my Sales Rep was Michael Avila and any question or concern i had he was able to answer. Thank you Goudy Honda ! *Marlene padilla


excellently assisted by Mr.Carl Manois

4.8
Honda6042 on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was so impressed by the sales man who assisted me during the time i am deciding for the vehicle brand (honda civic 2016) that i am buying.


new car purchase

5
henry on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales person I worked with was excellent in both personality and knowledge. It made my experience buying a new car very pleasant. He is very patient and helpful.


Excellent customer service.

5
Brianna on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have given the rate I have because Goudy Honda has amazing customer service, I've had no problems at all with them through out the years. They always make it possible to help me in what I need with my vehicle. I'm very thankful for all the help they have provided me with.


Honda Accord purchase

4.8
Jags on 07/21/2016

Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Honda Accord CPO purchase was made it easy by the sales executive named Alfonso and Manager Tito.The price negotation and settlement worked well.


Jerry was very helpful and attentive to all my needs

5
SSANCHEZ on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jerry was very helpful and attentive to all my needs. He answered all of the questions I had. I am very glad he was my salesman!


Best Customer Service!!

5
M&C on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We worked with Karl and had such a pleasant experience, we bought a second car from him just a few months later. We are due for another car soon and will return to Goudy Honda and deal with Karl for sure.


Simple!

5
Dbgon_Castatyahoo.com on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in to get some answers on basic questions to my potential new lease. I spoke with Victor Guerrero who was straightforward, knowledgeable, funny. We took a quick test drive and the whole "no pressure" approach is really the only reason why I'll be back. Toyota was pushy, and Kia was... Well, it left me with a weird vibe.


Outstanding customer service !

5
Scarlett123 on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great customer service , Jessica Saucedo listen and pay attention to what the customer wants .she tries to work with you in any way that she can and what's best for the customer


Great service

5
Johnnyallstate on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have bought 4 cars in the past 3 years and my experience has been great. I always work with Michael Avila, he take care of you and is up front honest. Next time you in the market for a new or used vehicle. Go see Mike at Goudy Honda. Thanks Mike and Goudy.


Excellent

5
Oscar Echeverria on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a excellent customer service so friendly that you fell like VIP with all the person that help us to buy a car from them, we recommencement it to anyone to do business at Goudy Honda.


Excellent

5
Francisca Echeverria on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The help and customer service was excellent, friendly and very professional. It was so exceptional that make you fill like VIP and we are so happy with the car we but from Goudy Honda and we like to recommend it to anyone.


Good customer service

5
Katey Tram on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The employees at Goudy Honda are extremely helpful, efficient, and friendly. I highly recommend purchasing your next Honda at Goudy on Main Street in Alhambra


Honda Sport

3.8
greysi on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Great customer service. Would recommend to other people. Had problems with a used car i purchased there so returned it and bought a new honda. Although the value of used car i returned decreased a couple thousand dollars and i was not given full credit of defective car they sold me. for this reason i did not rate 5 stars.


Great customer service

5
Estela Hernandez on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rico helped me figure out exactly what I wanted for my first car in an expeditious manner. He was able to answer all of my questions and made me feel very welcome and comfortable while at the dealership. I felt I received very honest help.


Exalent service

4.8
PleasedBuyer on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As soon as I walked in to the dealer I was greated by a very kind man willing to help with all the questions I had. Purchasing a car from the dealer for the first time I've heard can be a scary experience but with Jerry's assistance I felt like a friend was helping me out he was really polite and made me fell welcomed I would defiantly go back to this dealership and jerry for my second car


Great customer service

5
Mf917 on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience here goudy Honda excellent customer service friendly staff good deals and lots of cars to choose from great place to buy a car anytime


Love there service

5
Jocelyne2335 on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Stephanie Villegas was so nice and friendly when I arrived . Everyone was just so welcoming and Stephanie gave me great information about a particular Honda I was interested in!


Excellent!

4.6
allisonperu1 on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Angel was very courteous and helpful. From the beginning to the end, Angel answered all of our questions. His customer services skills are outstanding. I highly recommend doing any services with Angel.


Friendly/ Professional Salesman

5
Alilopez613 on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Goudy Honda has great salesman who are friendly and professional. I usually deal with Michael Avila because we feel comfortable with him and always is attentive to us. Great dealership overall!


Jerry Ramirez was great to work my car deal with!

5
Accord Owner :) on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my 3rd Honda Accord I have purchased at Goudy Honda, Jerry was very helpful at sales and knowledgeable about their vehicles. Thank you again.


great service!

5
Mcobra03 on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Art Cheng and Michael Avila are the best!! I will purchase all my future Hondas at their dealership. They were very nice, and got me my vehicle the same day!


Awesome staff and deals!!

5
Precious76 on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've been a customer for 10 years at goody Honda. I've bought 8 cars from them and I have always had a great experience Micheal Avila and Art Cheng are super sweet and make me feel at home, always willing to help me out when I call and have questions.. Would highly recommend buying your next car here.


Great service from Mike!

4.8
Cnechn on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike was very helpful with my new car! He was quick and his service was great. Everything went really great. I would recommend him to help you with any service.


Great Service!

5
mariobeingmario on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every time I visit Goudy I always make sure to contact Mike because I know he will take care of me. Sometimes servicing isn't as quick as one would expect because Goudy can get busy at times but Mike always makes sure I'm attended to, not forgotten about and makes sure everything went well after I'm gone. I definitely wouldn't come here as often if it wasn't for him.Thanks Mike!


AMAZING CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!

5
Dave on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Go see Michael Avila. He knew exactly what I was looking for and made it really easy to get into my new 2016 Honda Civic


No complication

5
Seanskk on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've never thought buying a new car would be this easy and relax, especially for the first time buyer. Tina was helping me out through the whole process. Overall, I would definitely come back to this dealer, more to tina if I need another car.


I've been buying cars for years this was by far the best

5
all4you4 on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They worked with me and we're very conciderate with my time ! So if your looking for a car go to Goudy honda and ask for David fern he will not disappoint .


Good experience for Goudy Honda

4.8
Don2188 on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service & friendiness salesman. Help me through all the paperwork process quick. I'm a satisfy customers which brought two new vehicle from Goudy Honda.


Very Happy ........... thank you Jeffrey S.

5
Pilot dude on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just brought home an absolutely beautiful 2016 Pilot EX-L w/Navi and couldn't be any happier. Jeffrey S. was great. Very patient and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely buy from him again.


The GSM Mike is a liar

1
Mr Car buyer on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I have bought over 30 new cars in my life.i wanted to buy a Honda for my daughter, dealing with Mike Deville was the worst experience of my car buying life. A word of advice, don't do business with Goudy and Mike.


Good Experience at Goudy Honda

5
Min and John on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

My husband and I just leased a CR-V 2016 SE at Goudy Honda on the past weekend. We felt happy and comfortable to work with the sales, Dave, who is very professional and patient. Thank you, Dave! We are very satisfied with your service and the car too.


Disappointed with Express Car service

1
Dorothy of South Pasadena on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 1.0

I arrived at 7:00 am which is when the site says it opens. 7th inline... ONE working at service desk. Overheard that person say 2 were not coming to work that day. Waited until 7:30 until that person came to me. I asked if there was a shuttle...was told yes BUT NO GUARANTEE THEY WOULD BE ABLE TO PICK ME UP WHEN MY CAR WAS READY.I only needed the B1 service...was told it would be an hour and 1/2. I opted to wait.....at 9:00 am went back to the service desk...was told I was called earlier....I said I heard no call and was told SOMETIMES the loud speaker does not work in all the waiting rooms. I then waited another 10 minutes for them to get my car. I LEFT GOUDY at 9:30 am....2& 1/2 hours after arrival. NEVER AGAIN WILL I USE GOUDY for car service.


My Experience at Goudy

5
Susie Music Lover on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales rep Jessica was excellent she knew her vehicles left to right top to bottom was very impressed. she was also very friendly and easy to talk to not pushy like sometimes some sales reps can get. She gave me all the information I inquired about for each vehicle that interest me and compared one to the other to make sure I got what I wanted. Jessica Saucedo was excellent I will definitely be referring my friends and family to Goudy Honda in Alhambra and I will make sure they ask for Jessica


Thrilled

4.5
Alison on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

This is my first time purchasing a new car so everything was completely new to me. The guys at Goudy were very helpful and patient with my questions and hesitations. I actually didn't think I could purchase a Honda, so I was very close to go to Kia or Hyundai to get a cheaper car. I've always loved Hondas because of the quality of the car and its dependability. Dave & Parkson tried to work something out for me so I can get the car I wanted. Derek was one of the guys that helped us during our multiple visits to this Honda. He made sure we were helped right away and readily answered any questions we had. Parkson was the salesman that helped us with narrowing down which car I wanted and what to test drive. He was very knowledgeable and if there was anything he was unsure about, he made sure to find out right away. Parkson gave us some good advice, and not just to make the sale. He was honest and upfront about his recommendations. We test drove several cars and he was very patient with my endless questions. I actually called several times in between my visits because questions popped up. The salesman that we last dealt with was Dave. He was extremely friendly and understanding. I was really nervous during negotiations but he was very understanding. I was on the fence between financing and leasing the car. Dave explained both options to me and helped me understand what the 2 different options would mean down the road. We got a great deal and I walked away super happy! He even gave me a keychain! Super cute!


Great service

5
MurielMA on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience, patience and efficiency of the sales team!


Excellent service !

5
Eric Hui & Emily Lo on 02/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I just purchased a new Honda Accord EX 2016 on 20th February. This was our first purchase from Goudy Honda and our experience at this dealer was amazing. Mr. Javier Villa (Sales Consultant) and Mr. Allen Lee (Sales Manager) are very friendly, helpful and professional. They did an excellent job in introducing the features of this model, especially the lane-watch camera. Javier explained many features about the car during the test drive. Allen and Javier answered our questions and concerns patiently, and made a final deal to us with a very good price. The processing of the final paper work was quick and smooth. Javier did call us next day after the purchase for following up to see if we have any questions about the new car. We would like to give a highly satisfied (of course, a five starts) on their service and definitely recommend Javier and Allen to other buyers. Thank you, Javier and Allen. (Special thanks to Mr. Jeffery Setiabudi and Miss Danelle Chu in Goudy Honda as well.)


Great car thank you David!

5
Author123 on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought a Honda HRV and I love it! It was exactly what I was looking for and David Wang really helped me out with a great price! Thank you again!


Professionally,Impeccable , Outstanding SERVICE!!!

5
Steven Sherman on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GOUDY HONDA !!!!! "GOUDY" YOU are "Infamous" to me.....To the entire STAFF w/ EMPHASIS & the MOST HUMBLE of THANK YOU to "Mr.DAVID CHU" ; He is TRUELY a GREAT ASSET to the establishment.....A Genuine , most professional ; knowledgeable of the business......My Insigth see's COMPASSION , HE SHOWS & HAS for the "GOUDY HONDA DEALERSHIP" TEAM....From the time : I walked in; well received ; having the pleasure of meeting ; Mr."ALFONSO CABRAL" ( I respectfully call "The Big Man") ; It has been an experience , I w/never forget , HUMBLELY & EMOTIONALLY MOVED by the entire STAFF.....MR.DAVID CHU ,I w/recommend to ALL.... Once again THANK YOU GOUDY!!!!!


Sales Rep. David Wang was great

4.6
kls on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a beautiful used CR-V this weekend from David Wang. David was extremely helpful, kind and professional through out the entire day. He showed me exactly the cars in my range and interest, never tried to push other cars outside of my price range (which was not my experience at another dealership!). When we finally decided to move forward with the purchase, David did a wonderful job getting us the payments we were able to manage. Overall great experience!


Great place to buy a new car!

5
SusanW on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased a new CRV from Goudy Honda. I was very happy with the level of service and customer care received at this dealer. Dave and Art were both extremely helpful and I can confidently recommend them to anyone interested in a new Honda.


Great service, excellent selections

5
S. Jimenez on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very happy with my experience at Goudy Honda. They have a wide selection of vehicles, and the dealer Tina did an excellent job meeting my needs and being flexible as we looked through all of my options. This is my second purchase from Goudy, and I would gladly visit Goudy again for my next vehicle because of their excellent service.


Great Sales Consultant, Mr. David Wang, Thank you !!

5
HaileeJun on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When we came into Goudy Honda, we knew were in good hands, especially when David Wang is there to assist and help us time and time again. We wish to thank David Wang for his professional customer service, and always thinking of our perspective to help us. We will keep coming back to Goudy Honda for our automotive needs in the future, as we are extremely satisfied with our experience at the Goudy Honda dealership.


excellent experince thanks to Angel V. and Jessica!

5
alexandriaO on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came into Goudy Honda last weekend and was more than satisfied with the customer service I received. prior to buying this car I read reviews on car buying and most reviews mentioned how long the process takes. however here at Goudy their service was quick. the first day I came in I was helped by Jessica- a very helpful sales representative. the second day I came in I was helped by Angel V. This gentlemen was very polite, knowledgeable and helpful! I especially appreciate Jessica and Angel calling me a few days after I bought the car to follow up!


Excellent Sales Expert Mr. David Wang!

5
saintmartins14 on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to thank Mr. David Wang, for his superior customer service, integrity and professionalism, who shared us a great car shopping experience. Mr. Wang is the best Mandarin speaking sales expert, who not only help us in selecting the best qualifying cars with the best price but also provide excellent customer service. Our family is very grateful to have Mr. Wang to be our sales expert. Special THANK YOU to Mr. Wang and Goundy honda!


Good experiences in Goudy Honda

4.5
Shell Lin on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My friend recommended me to come to Goudy Honda, and that was a really wonderful experience for me. Especially, I met a good salesman, his name is Dave, I highly recommend him to people who around me if they want to buy cars. His suggestions are clear and considerate.For the all services from here, I can say that Goudy Honda is a really nice place!


Enjoyable experience thanks to Angel V. 4 excellent service!

5
Angelica M on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank goodness I fell in good hands. Angel Villalpando provided me with excellent service throughout the entire transaction! He help me find the car that best met my needs. I am very happy with the service and my car! Angel is friendly, honest and knowledgeable. He provided me with a great deal! I will recommend him to my family and friends.


Love my new Honda 16' EX-L Accord

4.5
Alicia Nava on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I purchased my 16 Accord on 11/21/15, and love it. Jessica aka "Jessica love" was awesome and so was the Manager Tito. She knew everything about the car and really took care of my husband and I. They both made is feel at ease when making a big decision in purchasing a car. Goudy Honda is an awesome place. Tito and Jessica, Thank you. You are great, pleasant, and very helpful.


Great! Really helpful!

5
xm on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Enjoy the purchase! Dave is sales rep who helped me. He is a very nice guy. His words were very clear and could be trusted. I also recommend one of my friends to buy a honda from here!


06 GT Mustang

5
" Stang Owner " on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Great pre-qualifications, purchase and credit dept. Nothing hidden, everything up front . Will buy our next one too !!! Painless and Fast.


STAY AWAY! Beware of Manager Arthur

1
Ben L. on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

STAY AWAY! WORST EXPERIENCE EVER. The only reason they even get a star from me is because I HAVE to give them a star to leave a review. I have bought 4 cars in the last 3 years for friends & family at other dealerships and this is by far the WORST dealership I have ever been to. Unfortunately, we DID have to buy from them because my friends daughter really wanted the car, but I have never felt more disrespected and upset at a sales manager (Yea Arthur Chan, Im talking about you man.) than I was here. Im actually baffled that more people havent complained about him, and how he got to his position is equally baffling. Let me start with what Goudy did well. Sy Phan (Sales) & Michael Nguyen (Finance) are awesome. I absolutely loved Sy & I wished he didnt work under such a rude manager. Sy saw how visibly upset we were by Arthurs words, but it was out of his hands and I do not blame him one bit for the actions of Arthur Chan. Michael Nguyen was an awesome finance guy too. He was thorough and also apologetic for Arthur. Positives points done; now let me tell you about the negative experiences that Ive had to deal with at this dealership. In Aug. 2015, I contacted this dealership to negotiate a car for my friends daughter, and over the phone they said this was fine. So I get to the dealership and I talked to the salesman about pricing for the 2015 Honda Fit EX because I already knew what price I was comfortable paying. After two trips of let me talk to my manager, he came back & said the manager wants to wait for my friend to come before they talk pricing since I am not the one paying for the car. This was annoying but whatever, lets just get business done. My friend arrives after work, and the salesman that was helping me was busy with another client, so I told him, dont worry, get your sale because I want him to get his sales. You know what I showed him? Courtesy. Something that is apparently lost at this dealership. When he finally made his way back to us, he went to talk to his manager and the manager gave him the same exact price they had been giving me. ARE YOU SERIOUS? You wasted all of our time just to say its the same price? You cant just tell me that youre sorry but you cant sell the car for less, instead of making my friend come and wait another 30 minutes? You know what a good dealership does? They give you at least 50-100$ for actually being patient and courteous to them and so we can get the sale done. We were pretty much done with the dealership at this point, but the CEO of our work says he knows a trustworthy fleet manager at this location and the sale will be quick and painless. So I contact this person and he tells me that they have a 2016 Honda Fit CVT LX coming in and he can sell it to me for $19,317. I told him great, call me when the car comes and well get this sale done. So fast forward to Monday, the fleet manager is on vacation so my emails were given to Sy to handle and make the sale. I was expecting to come, and just get the sale done. Oh how wrong I would be. When I get here, Im informed by Sy that unfortunately they installed a pro-pack on the car and it would cost an additional $495. He said he would try to speak to the manager (Arthur Chan) since that was not our negotiated price. Now let me explain to you something in case you didnt know about buying car. If you negotiate a price online, that is SUPPOSED to be the price you get, but I digress. I understand with the internet that dealerships typically sell cars much closer to invoice price than decades ago and some dealerships try to get more profit by adding packages which typically cost them a fraction of what they charge you and then they get a bonus from Honda or corporate for hitting quotas. Every business deserves to make money; otherwise, why would they waste their time doing business. But you know what you dont do? You dont xxxxxxxx the customer. Im not stupid Arthur, dont talk to me like Im a child. Im a 4 year graduate from UCLA and I do corporate marketing for a large hospital network. The point I was griping was that I dont mind that you put the package on, but when I have been in constant contact with your dealership in the days leading up to the cars arrival including a few hours before I came to buy the car, you should probably as a COURTESY tell me that it is company policy to install a package on the car & so the price has changed. Dont wait until I come to the dealership & tell me all these extra packages are added on. Now heres where he needs to get a firm lesson on customer service. He has the AUDACITY to tell me that all dealerships do this (they do not) and that I can contact any other dealership and when I arrive there will be packages added on (no. thats bait and switch) and thats the business of it. Additionally, Im buying a Honda Fit, where they make about $300 so theyre not going to budge on the price at all. He is talking to me like I am an uninformed child who just grew up. Im sorry sir but that is rude. You know how you approach a situation like this? Hi Ben L., I know we had quoted you $19,317 but I am sorry I cannot give you this car at that price. It is company policy that we had to add packages to the car and unfortunately we cannot adjust the price at all, I hope you will still give us your business and I am sorry theres not more I can do But no, that is not what he did, instead he CONTINUED his attitude. He mentions that they offer 6 free oil changes, to which my friend, seeing how upset I was that this man was so rude, disrespectful, and condescending, says the free oil change is whatever. He proceeds to respond with oh?! Its whatever? So you dont want it? I can tell Sy (points to Sy) to just take it out of the offer because its whatever right I simply told him Stop. That is not really necessary right now. No sir. No. You dont need to give us attitude right now. Why is that even REMOTELY necessary to speak to my friend like that? Does that make you feel better? Does it help you sleep better at night to speak that way to a lady whose husband passed away and so she asked her friend to help her buy a car for her daughter? I hope it gave you all that satisfaction. At this point, I simply just told him, can you just throw in the all-weather mats and well get this sale done. I wanted to at least have my friends daughter leave with a car that she really wanted and for Arthur to get out of our faces. I am sorry this is such a long post, but this type of customer service is ATROCIOUS.


Best Honda dealer to buy from

5
Ben L on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were in the market for a Honda Accord and a friend of mine told me to come look for Chay in the internet department. Very professional and friendly guy. He knows a lot about the products he sells, unlike the other dealerships that I have been to in the past. The transaction was quick and painless and he provided excellent service. No one likes to be at the dealership all day! If you're looking for a car I highly recommend Chay Taing as your next sales guy!


Professional service defies stereotypical expectations

4.6
wilsonw on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the time we met Stephanie at Goudy Honda, she had made a good impression on us, which was later proven to be consistent to her character. When inquired of something that she doesn't know the answer to, she remained honest, polite, & meek, & did not pretend to know something that she doesn't know. She never overstepped her boundaries but remained professional. She would not make decisions outside of her own sphere of position & responsibility but always informed us that she would ask her superiors followed by doing so when it was applicable. She was reliable & responsible, she called & followed up on the day after we first made our appearance at Goudy Honda. There is a stereotype about car dealers being with guile, using underhanded & deceitful methods such as subtle manipulation, giving pressure, & dishonesty in order to succeed in making sales. Such ones may become successful sales people & pass as good car dealers, but may not necessarily pass as good people. Contrary to stereotype, it is not so with Stephanie. She made us as customers feel she was not just only interested about closing a deal, but showing courtesy she was never pushy, manipulative, pressuring, nor deceptive just to make a sale. She was very welcoming, easy going, courteous, patient, attentive, & cheerful while remaining professional, wherein as customers we felt relaxed & comfortable about having her presence. We enjoyed her company as a person as well as her professional service as our sales rep. during the entire process. I believe she is a good sales rep. without having to resort to methods that violate the conscience & corrupt good character. A good sales person may not necessarily make a good person, but a good person always has the makings of a good sales person. Stephanie fits this category possessing the above mentioned qualities that are welcomed & applicable in all spheres of work & aspects of life, producing favor & success in all areas. Therefore, she is a "one-of-a-kind" rarity in that field of work. Surely increased favor & eventual promotion will pursue such a one, if persistent in that manner, on their course. I recommend Stephanie Villegas as a sales rep. & she is a "keeper" to any that employ her. Thank you Stephanie! Well done & keep up the good work!


Fantastic experience - ask for Angel Villalpando

5
tgomez on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience with Angel Villapando today (11/9), my sales consultant. He was wonderful! He was honest, friendly, not pushy and very knowledgeable. He was able to answer all my questions and had a lot of patience while I was on the phone with my insurance company. Before I drove in I spoke to him on the phone asking for him to check if he had the 2016 civic in the model and color. He called me back within 10 minutes to let me know he had the car in stock. I explained that NormReeves had given me a price and I was going to purchase the car with them but I did not want to drive in traffic. He was able to honor the same price. He definitely went above and beyond to help. Angel made this experience hassle free and I am super happy with my purchase! I will referring everyone to him. Angel was a blessing!! I also want to thank Michael Nguyen (Finance Manager). He was very nice and not pushy. I wish there were more pleasant people like both of this guys!!! They really made my experience a fantastic one! I wish them the best!!


Great deals without the pressure

5
Ecruz9589 on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Extremely satisfied with Goudy Honda dealership. As soon as I walked in, Stephanie Villegas was very attentive and provided the utmost costumer service. I came in to browse for information about cars, and came out with big ol' cheesy smile on my face. I would definitely recommend Stephanie as the person to get you the best deal possible.


Just buy a 2016 Pilot Touring

5
Klowie on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a smooth transition from my Pilot 2012 to the 2016 Stephanie was really nice and patience with me and my husband, also She's still helping me with all the questions that I have about my car. Also the fact that she speaks spanish give more confidence when I have to deal with all the questions and documantation it's nice to hear your language when you are buying a car.


Ask for David Wang if you need a Chinese sales rep.

5
Charliechen2940 on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to a few Honda dealerships with my parents, and I found David Wang at Goudy Honda to be the most courteous salesman. My parents don't speak English, so we asked for a Chinese speaker sales, and many dealerships Chinese sales wasn't available or didn't really want to show us a car. But David Wang spend a lot of times talking to my parents and helping us find the right Honda for us. Because eventually the Honda will pass on to me. So thank you David Wang. We will see you again in a couple of years, when we need another car.


Excellent Service!

5
Jenny C on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Goudy Honda in look for a new car, Stephanie Villegas helped me and did a fantastic job at doing so! She was very knowledgeable on every car, especially the one I was looking at. She was very helpful and patient with me while I continued looking at other vehicles. Wonderful Sales Rep and Id recommend her to anyone who's in look for a car!


Excellent customer service

5
RANDY6 on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Visiting this dealership was hassle free thanks to My sales rep Stephanie. She went above and beyond what a regular sales rep would do. She had thorough knowledge of all aspects of the vehicle I was looking at. Looking for a vehicle should always be stress free and Stephanie made it so.


Great and amazing service

5
moshi99 on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking for a new car and called and spoke with Stephanie Villegas from the moment we spoke on the phone to her showing me inventory never rude always smiling and happy. She knew what she was talking about,just felt so pleasant to be doing business with made you feel like you were the only guest there gave her time and never brushed you off .. I've had allot of cars and always love Honda and Stephanie is the only Honda Sales Rep I'd work with..


Excellent customer service!!!

5
Alex Zavala on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying my first new car was so exciting for me!!! I went to Goudy Honda and got helped by Stephanie Villegas. Right from the start she was a really nice girl and she explained all the features of the car that I was interested in. Needless to say I fell in love with the car and she helped me through the whole process of car buying. I couldn't be happier with the purchase of my new Honda knowing the history of the company. Wouldn't think twice about going back to Goudy Honda for my next vehicle. Thank you Stephanie for all your help!


First car ever

5
Jocelyne C on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Stephanie was very helpful, she sold me my first car ever and the price was great ! She was super nice and spoke Spanish which made everything much easier for my parents , I would recommend her to everyone that wants to purchase a vehicle


Javier at Goudy Honda is the best!

5
Tawnygee on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my car in September and had a wonderful experience. Javier assisted me and got me the best deal possible. I recommended a friend and he did the same for him. I will continue to refer friends and family. Thank you Javier!


Angel gave us great service

5
pinks on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

He was very helpful and gave us the best service. We had been to the dealer in Cerritos and did not like the service the lady was rude so Angel was very good with us.Really appreciate the help he gave us on getting the crv that we wanted


Best car buying experience!

5
Vango15 on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A year after buying my first car at Goudy, I came back again, twice! Brought my mom and mother-in-law. Javier helped us. He took his time and didn't rush us on making the sale on both occasions. We got the best APR and a great deal on the 2015 EX Accord and CR-v. He definitely exceeded our expectations and highly recommend him. He's honest, patient and thorough. Thank you Javier. We need more sales people like him.


Great experience buying a car!

5
jovilla1117 on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a certified used vehicle from Angel. I had an excellent experience, Angel was very informative, patient, and kind. I mean really, that's all you can ask for from a salesperson. Before I settled with Goudy Honda, I looked at Norm Reeves, Nelson Honda, and Honda of Downtown. Each dealership had impatient and pushy sales people. However, I never got that vibe at Goudy Honda. Even when I was contemplating between buying a Civic and an Accord, Angel never pushed me and calmly informed me of the pros and cons of each vehicle.I really appreciate Angel's professionalism and would recommend him and this dealership to any of my family or friends.


The most polite and helpful staff

4.8
kaaatherine on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Being a first time leaser, Stephanie Villegas is the most helpful and polite sales person. She was so respectful and had a very professional approach. I am beyond satisfied with her because she really took her time to explain to me in detail every aspect there is to know about purchasing and leasing a car. In a moment where a big decision needs to happen, Stephanie made sure I knew everything there is to know. She constantly made sure I understood and when it came time to showing me my car she really sold it to me. I am very pleased to know Goudy Honda has a worker like her. She is definitely the best sales person I have interacted with. In the end I decided to go with a lease just because of my way of life. I will most definitely be going back to her for my next trade in.


Goudy is Great!

5
Tom.B.Autist on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 5th time,I have purchased from Goudy Honda.I am an individual with Autism and so it is very important to me that I work with someone who understands/respects special needs I may have.This time that person was David Chu,Internet Manager.Mr.Chu promptly attended to any "Extra" requests that I had and made my buying experience much more relaxed.Friendly,Courteous and Professional Describe Mr.Chu.Ask for him when you buy From Goudy!!


Poor customer service from the finance dept

1
MACB on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Nancy from the finance dept failed to file the paperwork for an extended warranty cancellation on 8/20/15! It's been 10 weeks and I had to call Honda finance directly to learn this! This woman was rushed, rude and obviously hasty and she's in charge of finance! Take your business elsewhere!! Goudy does not treat customers well!!


Great Service

5
gxxviii on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

just loved the fact how i arrived at the dealership and one of the honda members assisted us and worked out everything to our flexible payments. He promised us driving out with a honda and he managed to do it. give a lot of credit to my honda dealer rep. i was actually shopping for a used car but he managed to get me a good deal for a new one!


perfect customer service

5
Crisostomo Butardo on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was a very pleasant experience that we had at this dealership.We got what we wanted and went home happy and satisfied.All the people were friendly and very helpful.Definitely recommend to family,friends and acquaintance..


I love the car I bought at this Honda dealer

4
Phuong Le on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I love the way my salesman, Angel, served me. He was very patient and tried his best to get a good deal for me, and he explained to me carefully when I got my car. The thing I didn't like is that this dealer didn't accept check but wanted to cash out my money from my debit card which I was ok with. However, the amount that I put as down payment was so high ($7,000) that they couldn't cash out but asked me to call my bank. It was on Sunday, and the customer service didn't work. Then they cashed out $1,000 from my debit card and had to take my check of $6,000. After that, I couldn't drive my car home because I didn't have insurance, so I had to go back on Monday with the insurance to drive my car home. My friends and co-workers told me that the dealers must have the 48-hour insurance policy for their customers, but this dealer said they didn't have that. If you want to buy a car at this dealer, don't go there on Sunday, or you must carry cash with you. However, they did a good job, and I have recommended my friends to buy cars at this dealer.


Professional, Honest, Friendly & Reliable!

5
Niki on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim Selheim is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I can always count on him telling me exactly what is going on with my car and what service it needs. His staff do a great job of following up and are always friendly.


Oil Change Service, Customer Service & Experience

5
David on 09/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I Am Always Amazed. The Customer Service At Honda Is Beyond Superior Always. I Took My Vehicle In For An Oil Change And I Was Absolutely In Awe How Quickly It Was Done. They Were Many, Many Vehicles Like Myself Present For Service. Thank You Honda For Always Making My Experience With You Extremely Rewaeding.


Goudy Honda - Service Department

5
Vanessa on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Super friendly service. tI was having warranty work done and they gave me a very nice brand new rental car to use for the day.I love my Honda - it is the best car with the lowest maintenance costs I have ever had.


Great Service, Selection and experience

5
Danan on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love our experience with Goudy honda, we know Tony Iskandar and our friend/sales Jeffrey Setiabudi, all was good. They did all the process really fast and friendly. This is my third card I got from them, and we will keep coming back.


great service

5
Josefina on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service advisor Mr. Alfred M. is really kind and He takes care properly what is necessary need to be done.


Great Service

5
Mary on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked the professionalism of Oscar the assistant manager.He helped me right away and handled me with respect. I would recommend him to my friends that have Hondas.


Good Service

5
James on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendliness, complimentary coffee, cocoa and tea, did not wait that long.Waiting room has lots of reading materials and an area for you to sit and work on your laptop. Area was quiet and clean when I was there.


Liked doing business with Goudy Honda

4.3
Kathreen on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The process oF buying a car at Goudy was relatively stress free. The staff was very cordial and helpful in finding a finance plan that was suitable.


Quality Service

5
Daniel on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always Goudy's Service Advisers & technicians provide quality & reliable services. And this time SA Yu Hong was efficient & competent.


Comfortable Buying Experience

4.7
Martin on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My sales consultant, Tim, was excellent and made the process of getting a car very comfortable. He was personable, knowledgeable and honest. He was straightforward is what we should expect to pay and put forth his best effort to get us a great deal. I would not hesitate to refer a customer to Tim. The staff we interacted with was friendly and professional, from the reception desk, finance office to the porters . GSM Mike, made sure we were taken care of and appeciate his involvement in our experience.Inventory was good and Goudy elite club service is a great bonus.


New Civic Owner

4
John on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

when I arrived a few days before the salesperson I spoke to then, helped me out a great deal and was knowledgeable about the various vehicles available to me.


Great quick service

5
Jose on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in early and my car was done within the hour. Problem was found and I was notified right away, and it was covered.


First mini maintenance service on my new Honda

5
Dorothy on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service representative was supportive and helped me with my service requests re my Honda Pilot. I would like him to be my permanent service rep.


Great service

5
Cesar on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We didn't wait too long......everyone was courteous and friendly and gave us suggestions as to what's best for the car check up at this time as we had the car for a year but don't drive it as much. Place seemed well organized and area very clean.


Happy Customer

5
Jose on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Goudy has always been my first option when it comes to buying a new honda. They have the best sale team ( Tina) has always provide us with excellent service. Working the best prices in buying a new car. Ive been working with Ivan in Service has always help me answer questions i have when it comes servicing my car. Happy Customer!


Great Services !!!

5
Peter on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The new atmosphere at Goudy, The hospitality and friendliness of the staffs I met on that evening (Pete Chan - Manager, Charlie Brown, Bernie, David Wang). They represented Goudy Honda well and a job well done!


Great Service

5
Maria on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service Jose Trujillo he took care of my paperwork and to get my car oil change as fastest he can. Thanks to all those men technicians working our cars to do all of those oil changes (express).


Great customer service

5
Irma on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Honda has always been good to me. Sadly enough I dropped my car off around 945 and didn't get any calls or notice on how my car was doing. Kinda upset my car didn't start get working on till late. Although I was upset, I talked to Jim the manager and he was able to listen and completely understood my point. He was nice enough to repatch a tire for me with no cost. He was probably the friendliest man there and I will definitely be going back.


Great service!

5
Lai on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleasant, comfortable with NO PRESSURE, which was amazing! Jeffery assisted & respected what I wanted in a car, an example of an excellent sales associate/rep.


Oil Change

5
Gilbert on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service worker was calm even though it was a very busy Saturday. She said it would be two hour wait and she called around that time frame.


Service

4.8
Diana on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were told that it was going toTake an hour n a half for our car to be serviced... But, it was ready for pick up in a hour. I was amazed it was ready so quickly


Happy as a clam!

4.8
Scott on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealer worked with me to get the car I wanted at an affordable monthly rate instead of bullying me into a deal I could not make.


Unexpectedly awesome service

4.7
Alexandra on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Prompt service, Oscar (service writer) was very nice and courteous, twice asking if I'd like any coffee or tea. He worked to get the part I needed covered under goodwill and the car was finished earlier than promised. I would never have expected such a pleasant and honest experience with a dealer, so I am beyond happy with my experience with service at Goudy.


Service

5
Valarie on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience included fast repair service, a professional customer service representative, and it was easy to arrange for service appointment using the internet.


Great service

5
Ana on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was fast an our salesman James was very helpful he got us the car we wanted quick. Mike the manager also was very helpful getting the deal we wanted With no problem.


The right car at the right price.

5
William on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All systems were explained well. There is a lot of technology in the design of this car. Thanks Jeff! Financing was a breeze. Thanks Mike! Everyone from the detailer to the Gm were super!


Quick Friendly Service

5
Hector on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast quick services. Very polite helpful people. Also very informative. I asked about tire rotation and the gentlemen told me i didn't need it for another 4k. Honesty is a plus.


great service

5
Armida on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everybody is very nice, but Victor Guerrero he help me alot, he's a very nice person, and he's very good sales representative, I really happy with Victor Guerrero.


Great service and friendly and clean environment

5
Diana on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Although Inarrived at a very busy time I was acknowledged and Received good service. The gentleman who took care of was very nice and the time he estimated for my car to be ready was true. The waiting room environment is inviting and clean.


really professional sales person

5
Marcos on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I REALLY LOVE THE CUSTOMER SERVICE OF THE SALES PERSON AND THE FINANCE MANAGER, THEY WERE REALLY HELPFUL AND DID THEIR BEST TO GET ME APPROVED, THE SALES PERSON HAS A 10+ HE DIDN'T FORGOT THAT I CALL THE DEALER TO GET INFO AND RETURN MY CALL ASKING ME TO GO TO THE DEALER, AND NOW I AM HAPPY WITH MY NEW CAR THANKS TO HIS GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE.


great service

5
Kirsten on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything is excellent from customer service up to the quality of the car.I got what i want and will definitely refer to family and friends.


Excellent friendly professional personnel.

4.8
Francisco on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service personnel. Accurate estimate and work accomplished in time. Didn't try to sell me unnecessary services. Professional all the way.


Great service

5
Kashonia on 07/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Although there was a long line of cars when I pulled up,they got to me quickly.Everyone was friendly and helpful.Alfredo listen to my concerns about my vehicle and had everything checked out.


excellent service

5
Patricia on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Moses adviser the best. Took good care of my service needs. Location nice and clean. All staff nice and all welling to help = )


Great service

4
Jose on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I liked that Goudy Honda was able to finance me without having a co-signer because of my recent credit history and credit score.


Thanks Goudy for our new Honda Accord

4.7
Kevin on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The Goudy agent who helped us, Efrain Gutierrez was most courteous and informative. We were able to buy our Honda Accord with his assistance. He is an asset to Goudy.


Great service

5
Jesus on 07/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The sale's person was awesome. And the manager did his job, and a plus to help us on this purchase


Great customer service!

5
Maria on 07/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was really friendly and attentive, from the employee who greeted me at the express oil change line to the cashier. The employee who helped me initially and gave me the paperwork was also great. I am part of the elite program and I was glad that there was no hassle with getting my free oil change and I didn't have to tell the woman that helped me about it. Additionally, the service was quick although you guys were very busy. Thank you Goudy team!


Honda Purchase

5
Jesus on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, Helpful sales person and Manager. I was pre-approved with CapitalOne but financed with Honda Financial with a lower rate.


Good quality service in a timely matter

5
Carlos on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second time taking one of my vehicles to Goudy Honda and it is always good quality service in a timely matter.


Great service, polite costumer service personnel

5
Jesus on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked the customer service personnel, the way I was treated and the promptness of the time I was told, my car was going to be ready. I can't tell you more because this was my first time here atGoudy.


Honda Odyssey 2015

5
Kanlaya on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm very happy with sale manager she was excellent , spend time to explain everything that I need to know , made me change from lease to own .


Great Customer Service

5
Margaret on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, prompt, professional employees. Great offer made with low interest rate. Have been with Gouty Honda since 1985, I buy and service my cars there. Thank You .


Very pleasant facility.

3.8
David on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

1. I brought my car to your shop a few times to fix the deep knocking noises on the steering column. In the first time, the axles were replaced, the noises disappeared but came back in a week or so. I returned for the same problem a few times but was told nothing was wrong and the problem persists. I brought the car in again on June 11 and have it test driven by Rue for a couple minutes. Thanks to Rue's and Dane's good knowledge, the problem was finally fixed this time. Now the deep knocking noises disappear, the steering feel is very good and solid, the interior is much quieter and the knocking noises from the brakes that came along with the loose steering also disappear.2. The new keys are now very responsive.


$21,416

Mileage: 15538

Color: White

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)

Body Style: Sedan

City: Alhambra, CA

Engine Type: 2L In-Line K20C2

$26,615

Mileage: 34208

Color: Other

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)

Body Style: Sedan

City: Alhambra, CA

Engine Type: 1.5L In-Line L15BE

$22,810

Mileage: 36007

Color: Other

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)

Body Style: Sedan

City: Alhambra, CA

Engine Type: 1.5L Plug-in Hybrid I4 212hp 4 C

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.