Gosch Hyundai

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Not sure what's being asked of me

5
juanromo42 on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was very professional and very pleasant, did not feel like it was a competition or a place to haggle. The staff was straight forward with the prices and the discounts I qualified for. Very satisfied.


Professional

5
threebalas on 11/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Gosch Hyundai staff were very pleasant to work with. From the initial call to handing me our keys, what could have been a painful purchase was instead a relatively stress free experience.


Great car buying experience

4.7
cashoopman on 11/24/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Professional sales person who answered all of my questions. The finance person kept moving along so I didn't have to spend a lot of time there. The vehicle is great. I am very happy with it.


Great place, great people

4.8
maurerdanielleclaudia on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really like the people and the atmosphere. The people were very friendly and really worked to get me what I wanted. The process of getting financed did take longer than I wanted, but it all worked out.


Velostar

5
ajimages1 on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the fourth car we've purchased from Gosch. Our satisfaction is clearly defined by the fact that we continue to consistently return to fulfill our needs.


Tucson

5
juliet-chips on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Returned to the dealership because of the people and the way they treat people. The ones I have dealt with are great people.They are willing to work on what you want not what they think you want.


Top Notch

5
ROSEBUDANDBILL on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rebecca was a pleasure to work with as well as the rest of the crew. I predict she will become your top sales person. Bill Bastian


The best!

4.8
i_stixrud on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As I already said I am pleased with my car. I am impressed with the kindness of Mr. Polasek , who without rushing me , gave me time and answer all my question efficently and politely . When I leaft , on my new car, I knew that I had bought the car that I wanted. Mr. Polasek did his best for me to feel comfortable with the experience and I appreciated it..


Fantastic

5
fballou on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have found that this dealership is honest and is always a pleasure to purchase a car from. The time from beginning to end is fantastic, fast. Everyone is happy to see you and they remember your name. I'll be back in 2 years to purchase a car.


Happy Hyundai customer

5
caidenlvr10 on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had great experience at gosch. My sales rep and everyone made my experience smooth and easy. Follow up I was impressed never had a dealership do that. I also had minor issues that Kimberly and Dale took care of pretty fast. I am very impressed with gosch. Would definetly recommend.


Outstanding Upgrade to Tuscon Sport was Awesome

5
jmac71 on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff contacted me about putting me into a vehicle that would help me with my sciatic nerve problem. They upgraded me to a Sport which I drove and the problem with my back and sciatic nerve problem was eliminated, and the heated seat made it that much better.The excellent support I received from Gosch Hyundai is outstanding and second to none. Thank you


my review

5
norachacon26 on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

overall very pleased, I got to the dealership late in the afternoon, but everything went smooth, they took me directly to the car I needed and they were able to run my numbers, I was able to take my car home in a short amount of time. Very happy.


New car

5
drundlett1 on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone there was very helpful and friendly. This is the second automobile I have purchased from this dealership and I would recommend all of my friends do business with you.


They were great.

5
aubreetrueblood on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They were super nice and not pushy they respected my decisions and helped me figure out the right deal for me, I love my car I am happy with everything about it.


Excellent experience

5
janaz77 on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff at Gosch Hyundai were a pleasure to work with. Rebecca Bond, Mike Jernigan, Dustin and Theo all went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and get me the car I was looking for. With a sales staff like that I will continue to shop at Gosch Hyundai.


2017 Hyundai Santa fe

5
DAWSONTAMAN on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went down looking for a specific model of the Santa Fe, They did not have it on their lot so they got it delivered from another dealership. It was exactly what me and my husband wanted down to the color! We couldn't be more happy with the service we received along with multiple follow ups to make sure we are completely satisfied with our vehicle. Thank you again to our salesman Jerrell Phillips, The sales manager Mike Jernigan and the finance manager Theo Parrish.


THANKS A MILLION!!!

5
wwjd_dees on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just want to say thank you to this team, I brought my son in to by his first car. They hit it out of the park from the car color,payment,type of car they just nailed it. My son was so excited on his first big purchase and the smile from him is priceless. I also wanted to note that this is my second car that I have purchased I didn't give this team a review because I lost the email.(PLEASE NOTE EVERYTHING I HAVE SAID IN THIS REVIEW GOES FOR MY ACCENT I PURCHASED 3 MONTHS AGO... This team scores an A+


Tracey helped us. She was knowledgeable, helpful

5
Colleen on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks, Tracey! You are the best! Knowledgeable and friendly. I will be back and will definitely ask for her!


Rewarding

5
alicetravis60 on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Will come back in a few years for another vehicle. People like myself appreciate the chance to show i am a honest hard working person Thanks for giving me that chance.


Great overall experience

5
langstonboysplus1 on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All staff were friendly & helpfull. Gina was really great to work with, I will surely recommend her to anyone in the market for a new car.


Happy Purchase

5
janaz77 on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I were very impressed with our salesperson, Rebecca Bond. She was attentive to our needs and Showed us what we were looking for. The managers, Dustin Young and Mike were great and worked with us to find a price that worked for us. We were so happy with them that we came back a week later and bought our 2nd car.


New car

5
iclugston on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience happy with the staff. We thought there was a good selection and our salesperson was outstanding. She was very informative and helpful and kind.


Fantastic

5
syshasmommy on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a Great experience. Very friendly and caring service. It was so nice to not feel pressured. They all went out of there way to meke me feel welcomed.


Hyundai purchase

4.4
rfarrell1111 on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Clean and comfortable. They will do everything they can to ensure you have a good experience with your purchase. I will definitely return for future business


Great experience

5
christyl43 on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second vehicle we have bought from gosh hyundai. Our overall experience was as great as the first time we came. Our son who is just out of the military is so happy with his new car. Thanks gosh hyundai!!!


Honest Car dealer

5
mkapffel on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

our overall experiance with Gasch Hyundia was fantastic We were treated with courtesy and respect. everyone made sure all of our questions were answered and we knew exactly what we were purchasing. the staff was knowledgeable about the car we wanted. They did not try and over sell us. They were honest and up front about everything


Awesome customer service

5
PatriceS on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always awesomeasy customer service. I have never had any issues and my car comes back clean and ready to go. I will recommend to my friends.


Customer service

5
kkcrodriguez on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent customer service nice and friendly help me but picking the perfect car for me and my family she explained the cars functions so that I understand


Very professional staff

5
micah_wallace on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a new car from Gosch Hyundai and was impressed with the quick service and professional attention I received. I was greeted by staff members promptly and was able to get the car I wanted for a great price with no hassle. I wouldn't hesitate to do business here in the future.


Salesperson

3.2
rcorroo on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Our sales person ' REBECCA' was very helpful. We never had to go through financing before so it seemed like and extremely long process. Rebecca brought my husband coffee and a candy bar and a salesman -not even involved with our sale- bought me a cold diet coke with money from his own pocket. By the time we were ready to go home we were informed we'd have to come back another day to have the security system activated. The security system was activated on my 2nd visit. I went to the parts department to buy an accessory for my car. I learned they had to be special ordered -- and that I'd have to make an appointment for the installation. I learned that the men working there had never installed that part before but one thought he knew how and would try.


Pleased customer

5
mugzeeee1 on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Second Hyundai that we have bought at Gosch and we will be back next time we need a new car. The sales staff were very helpful and super nice.


have always been happy with sales dept

4.8
wperry12 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The girl that helped me was so new she didn't have a bussiness card. She was wonderful hope she don't change. No test drive necessary. I bought the 2000-2003-2006-2009-2013-2017 ,what more can I say about the car


Our Salesmen was great

5
dia.1126 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman David was great and was not pushy at all. He made sure we looked at a suv that fit our needs and walked us threw everything on the car so we knew how to use it. Everyone at Gosch Hyundai were very nice and made us feel welcomed. Daniel in Finance was very nice as well and explained everything we signed. I will be referring any family and friends here that are looking for a car. I love my Hyundai Santa Fe Sport.


What I came for

5
pamelapkj on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman was very professional , thorough and helpful! I would recommend him and the dealership in a heartbeat! When it comes time to replace either my husbands Sonata or mine both purchased here we definitely will be back and ask for Cliff!


Hyundai accent

4.8
dillphill08 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wasn't planning on buying but feel like I made the right decision with the help of the salesman I needed an affordable dependable vehicle which I feel I have bought... Should be good car for many years...


Hyundai is the Best!

5
scooper1969 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service! Very personal and professional. My wife and I are extremely satisfied. We were greeted by Rebecca Chapman a little while after getting a chance to look around. Her personality is what really helped to make this sale. We had no intention to buy that day, but everything went so smoothly and they had exactly what we wanted. Thank you Gosch Hyundai for making this a great experience.


2016 hyundai accent

5
kreyes95172 on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First time buying a new car and Gosch Hyundai made my experience better than I expected. I will definitely recommend family and friends to go there when Considering buying a new car.


My review

5
kellyandron on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The entire staff was knowledgeable courteous and professional. We were greeted quickly but not in an aggressive way Overall our experience was good, particularly our salesman Cliff Laymon and also the finance guy David Allen


Thank you

5
kalatupso on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you again Gosch Hyundia for your help with a new car. You always work hard to get me what I need for my budget.


Excellent service

5
portorra36 on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

everyone was so professionally friendly Will be referring friends and family to go buy their car there. I'm not to much of a word person this is my best hope that this works for your review.


My Review

5
lsteel2114 on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our third car that we have purchased from Gosch Hyundai since we moved to Hemet six years ago. When in need of a vehicle we will go back to Gosch! We kept our Elantra that we bought two years ago, and we have always had it serviced at Gosch. We have even bought our tires from Gosch. We have always gotten a fair deal and the service is great. We used the shuttle service a few times and everyone there is a true professional. We have recommended this dealership to family and friends. We are happy customers!


Great Purchase Experience

5
comicozzie0 on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were given the best service. Lots of information on the vehicle and the price was great. The staff were friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this dealer to friends and family.


The perfect visit

5
fballou on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Perfect professional sales person, staff was excellent to talk with. I would never think of going to another dealer. Our time in for a car purchased was fast and easy, approximately 3 hours from beginning to end. (which is unheard of in this business). The other dealership's in this area should take lessons on how to sell an automobile, and not to high presser customer's. We left the dealership happy and unstressed. I was a pleasure to purchases our car.


The best"

5
oggogo1 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Exelent... caint say more the verry best im happy 100%satisfy wish i came here 2 yrs ago i hope that in futute they can help me...


THE BEST

5
loganwllm on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

GOSCH Hyundai / staff are great honest people and a great company to do business with. Thank you again. I had taken my old vehicle to Gosch for service and recall Items and received the same type of great service and professional assistance.


Great Car Buying Experience!

5
mlohre90 on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Your staff goes above and beyond what is need to ensure that the customer receives the car they are looking for. I am not a fan of car dealerships (the staff are usually very pushy) and your staff made the process completely painless and easy to understand and provided me with the exact make, model, and car interior I was looking for. I am loving my new 2016 Tucson and will definitely recommend your dealership!!


Excellent Experience

5
kyle_desjardin on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly staff that is knowledgeable and willing to listen to my questions and concerns. Worked very hard to have me walk out of the dealership happy and with a car I wanted. Very happy with my experience there.


Veloster

5
shelby110591 on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great expirence there. Jacob did an outstanding job showing the car off and working with me on everything. The veloster was better then what I had expected .


great dealership

4.8
brtmontoya on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in looking for a new car theses guys worked with me and gave me good deal ..best dealer in town ...very helpful and king ..thank you


Wow experience

5
4lilysuarez on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Fadi for your time, patience, and knowledge. I appreciate it more than you know, you've made buying my first car an amazing experience.


Excellent

5
yolies030952 on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everthing was done well to my all my expectations very happy how everthing turn out. Thank you so much. I will recommend the dealership to my friends.


Dan and Mim Dye

5
dandye01 on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our entire experience at Gosch Hyundai in hemet was very pleasant. The sales manager was very respectful and our sales associate was very knowledgeable of the vehicles and also very respectful.


Review

5
sarahavery329 on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 3rd time getting a car from Gosch. I love every car I get. The service is great and the people are so friendly.


The Hyundai Review

5
williamsphill on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Gosch family of Dealerships are simply the best group of people to buy any vehicle from, new or used. They find what your needs are and match you to a specific vehicle. As long as we are in this area we will continue to support the Gosch Dealerships


Mary Diocson Review

5
marypayne on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff was accommodating, friendly and easy to work with. There was no feeling of being pressured as I have found with other dealerships. They have called and emailed me to follow up to see if everything is good. Would recommend to others.


Tuscon

5
c.donahue0 on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just love my new Tuscon. The staff went out of their way to obtain the vehicle I was looking for. Previously owned an older Tuscon, love the new model with all the upgrades.


Great Car

5
richiexsantos on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealer did a great job with helping me out buying my new car. I enjoy the product, the deal I got, the purchase process. It was an easy purchase.


Gosch Hyundai in Hemet

5
rahe02 on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend friends and family to meet the same sales person that assisted me at Gosch Hyundai in Hemet, and I would recommend friends and family to purchase/lease a pre-owned or new vehicle from Gosch Hyundai in Hemet California. The dealership's staff from the receptionist and sales person to parts and servicing are professional. Gosch Hyundai in Hemet California is a professional dealership.


Great Service!

5
thejeremy21 on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service. Very satisfied with service and staff. Will definitely return when ready to purchase a new vehicle again. Fadi and Guillermo were very helpful and knowledgeable of the vehicle I purchase, satisfied with our new vehicle.


Best time ever

4.8
bobbie.dospital on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i have bought many cars over the years and by far gosh Hyundai of hermit is the best experience I have ever had buying a new car.


great service

5
caroldiaz20 on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

they help me when i was looking for a car, they recommended me a car which has everything i need. great experience and they were nice too!


Great dealer

4.6
pdanielx on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

this dealer goes above customer service to help you find the vehicle. They're really friendly, and on top of things when it comes to help you find a car. The only downside is that customers might need to take sometime to negotiate a good rate


Love my new Hyundai!

5
justinenaus on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second Hyundai purchase! Love the commitment that's provided that is why we came back to Gosch Hyundai! Will recommend to my friends!


Great Experience

5
mollygirl96 on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great experience shopping and buying a car with Gosch Hyundai. I would purchase another car with this dealership. Thank you for the great experience.


My first brand new car

5
davidsullivan87 on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great experience, the sales department was knowledgeable and helped me find the best car to fit my needs. Would buy from again for sure.


My review of Gosch Hyundai

1.8
rlogan41 on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Gosch Hyundai tried to rip me off. I would be very careful to read any contract thoroughly before signing. I like the car but not the dealer.


My least painful buying experience.

5
toe323 on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The whole experience was the least painfull of the many car buying times I have had. Fadi was the most professional and personable salesperson I have ever dealt with. His after sale follow up concerns and cares really are most heart felt. He trully cares about his clients. Fadi, from the heart, thank you for everything. Especially the well wishes you always give my family every time you call. Thanks.


perfect

5
copeland6 on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My review of the service and dealer would be all a persons needs to purchase a car from Hyundai. The service is of the highest quality.


Great service

5
roseflores33 on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great customer service and it's my third time buy a car from them. They give you great teams! Great cars. Friendly. They answer all your questions!


My experience

5
jocelynmd616 on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales staff they had were very professional. Jesse was great at explaining how the car worked. We love our new Hyundai! They offered us water and coffee. The staff at gosch Hyundai even bought us food. To me that is remarkable.


Excellent

5
serpico101 on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service was womderful and the employees were on top of things. We got immediate help and we got to drive away in an amazing vehicle.


Exemplary Customer Service

5
laurenceluke100 on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Whey met all my when I say exemplary Customer Service. I mean that they met all my requirements with price and negotiations in my budget range and worked with several banks in negotiating a deal without hassles.


Good

4.6
johnmartinez2937 on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very quick and friendly, able to help me get out of the car I was in and get me into a bigger car with more room and features.


Not much good to say

2.6
Mossba on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Went there with price financing in place and spent 3+hrs looking for keys etc. My roommate has experience in car sales and was pretty amazed how unorganized things were. Finance gentleman was great. Thankful for him


Great experience

5
vbchick1 on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sales staff exceeded my expectations in every way. Very accommodating, professional and courteous. Sales consultant delivered the car detailed to my house after hours to save me a trip to the dealership. I'm still in shock. I've never received that level of service and I've purchased a dozen vehicles in my life all over the country. I will definitely buy from Gosch in the future.


Wonferful

5
kalatupso on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you for making my car lease enjoyable and easy to understand. Your staff was very nice and worked hard to get me the price I wanted.


A Calm Oasis

5
stfrpa1 on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I did my homework online and in person previous to buying this car. I narrowed the field online and then went to dealerships to get an eyeball on actual cars and get a feel ,for value. At the Gosch dealerships I was always greeted in a friendly manner and treated with respect even when I told them I was only looking the sales staff would answer all my questions and then let me roam the lot on my own. When I went in to buy the car I had built in my head they had it in stock. We negotiated price for about 15 minutes until we were both satisfied and agreed. After we reached our accord on price I was told that the vehicle has a 4 year 48k miles service agreement for oil changes and tire rotations as well as a 10 year 100k mile full warrantee (bumper to bumper less wear items) with no deductible. Can it get any better? Yes, as I bought this car for my wife without her knowing and when she showed up at the dealership and test drove the car, well, it is 2 weeks later and she is still grinning ear to ear. This is my 6th car from the Gosch Group and they have always managed to meet and exceed my expectations


great

5
christinelozano91 on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an excellent experience at Hyundai customer service went Above and beyond to help me out .They made sure before I left that explained everything about the car before I left.


do not know what you want here

5
rwoolee on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was not looking for a car, dealership [Leslie] called me. He is an easy to talk to person who convinced me to consider leasing a newer Genesis for a lease payment the same or lesser than my currant one. Did not believe him but I went two days later to find Leslie was not there. Fadi stepped in and after some time and much negotiation we made a deal and Leslie was correct. Fadi was [is] very easy to talk to and is quite knowledgeable and helpful, was a fun afternoon.


Excellent All Way Around

5
nicholas yniguez on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i had a great fast experience dealing with casey white great sales rep


Excellent service

5
keesharobinson on 04/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman JP was nice and friendly. He was a sales person for our grandmother. He was such a friendly and professional salesman we brought our daughter back to purchase a vehicle.


Very Much Pleased

5
laticia Gomez on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fadi was a great person to work with and he did very well by be. I did not find him to be pushy which I truly appreciated. He was also very informative and gave me a lot of information. Dale to was great about working it out for me. I was very pleased with the service from both. Thank you both


Best Service

5
julcatb01 on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you are looking to buy a car or need one serviced, or just browsing around to find the car/dealership you want to do business with. You can't beat Gosch Hyundai, I have not dealt with any of the other dealerships in the Gosch corner in Hemet, but am sure they all reach the high standards. Can't go wrong.


Best of the Best

5
Diane Hundley on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We came in and were able to trade my Dodge Nitro and got what we wanted.


Great Dealership - Excellent Staff

5
Juan Salas on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very please with the service special JP he is awesome salesman gave us the car that we like,


feeling like family

5
Ronald wooley on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service , Friendly, and will recommend to any one in the market for a car. less, very friendly, invited me in, Fadi took over and treated me like Family.


Awesome purchase experience

5
Patrick Fojt on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased several vehicles from Mike. He is awesome and the dealership is great! Great people, products and sevice.


Friendly staff, long wait, cool car

4.8
b.dzvonick on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Our salesman, Jesse, was friendly, helpful and non-aggressive. The car we wanted was coming from another dealership, 40 minutes away but it took over 4 hours to arrive. I assume they didn't have the car sent over until they knew my financing would be approved and I was for sure going to sign the paperwork. I wish they would have told me that instead of blaming traffic (which appeared to be clear on google maps). By the time the car arrived I just wanted to get out of there and I didn't read the contract thoroughly. I ended up signing up for a $3,000 extended warranty which I later regretted. The good news is that I was able to cancel the warranty later with no hassle. My advice to anybody buying a car from Gosch is to bring some food, don't have any other obligations that day and don't let your emotions of buying a new car cloud your judgement when it comes to signing the contract. Overall I'm happy with my new Hyundai Sonata Hybrid and I'm happy that I was able to get my $3,000 dollars back with no hassle.


Friendly, reliable and helpful service

5
Robert Brown on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience, Dave was great. No pressure and I felt very comfortable.


Best car buying experience ever!

5
Jimmie Sypolt on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very accommodating, quick, and straight-forward. Excellent car buying experience.


Love my genesis

4.8
psepulveda0120 on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Cliff was wonderful. Had a great experience all except for a few mishaps. Financing portion was rushed and a little deceiving. Service center was quick and more than helpful with my car.


Loyal Customer

5
jankellee on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought our Velostar in 2013 at Gosch in Hemet. Had a great experience. So we decided to trade in our car , we thought that we would go to Gosch in Hemet again. Friendly staff great service.


Hyundai Veloster purchase

5
jdeshler0 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Casey helped me with the car buying process with little effort on my part. Everything went very smooth, and when I decide to buy another car, this dealerships will be at the top of my list.


Love my car & gosch!!

5
melgel89 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jesse at gosch Hyundai in hemer did an excellent job. They all worked very hard to get me the 2016 hyundai accent. I'm in love with my car and love gosch Hyundai highly recommend them to everyone. Great experience!


Enjoyable Experience

5
Jenny Harris on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shawn was very nice to me and made sure I was taken care of thank you Shawn


Very Comfortable

5
juanita kelly on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

jp polasek sold my grandmother her 2016 Hyundai sonata and we were very pleased with his service. He made us feel really comfortable in purchasing a new car for her,so thank you JP Polasek for a great experience.


Great experience

5
jpmom373 on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my first new car and it was a great buying experience. The staff was helpful and professional very easy to work with. Thank you I love my new Accent.


My New Accent

5
michael.kurth on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great job and a wonderful experience. Sales people are top notch. I would work with David Ennis if he is available that day. He is the best.


Excellet place to shop

4.8
dlmaddas on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Highly recommend to anyone....looking for a car this is the place to be and they are all friendly will help you with all your need and will help you out


Great dealership....second car purchased here

5
Jankella Sheward on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our second Hyundai from Gosch and we bought a Sonata Limited turbo are very happy


Excellent Treatment

5
anderson hailey on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

came in casey helped us out and made sure all our questions were answered.


Easy Easy

5
Daniel Lara on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sister recommended. Had an easy purchase , originally came in for used car. Gosch made it easy.


Great experience

5
PASSION.VINE on 02/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

5th vehicle I have bought from Gosh. Sales guy was extremely knowledgable, was not overly pushy and extremely easy to work with. Always recommend friends and family to gosh ad will definitely be coming back when it's time to trade in.


very knowledgeable salesperson~ Leslie

4.6
hope1980 on 02/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In spite of living closer to another Hyundai Dealer, we chose to go to Hemet, for their prices~ Leslie was an outstanding, patient, experienced & understanding salesperson. He answered all our questions, showed us step-by-step how to use ALL the features in the 2016 Sonata, we chose to lease and was very patient with all our concerns and questions~ He did not make us feel rushed & wanted to be sure we were comfortable and knowledgeable of our new car. He was readily available to meet with us again on our return trip the following week. I would highly recommend Leslie for your "go-to" guy if you are shopping around for a car.


No pressure

5
Jose on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy and had a great experience with my purchase


Best Experience

5
EVA.IWASZ on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I had the best experience at Gosch Hyundaii. When time comes to purchase another vehicle, we will definitely return to Gosch Hyundaii. Thank you!!!!!!


New cars smell so good !

4.8
DON24ALD on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every thing was great , got the car we wanted , got the price we wanted , nice people , had a few laughs . I'm happy , my wife is happy ! Win , win ! Love the car , thank you !


Awesome

5
SCANZALDUA on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike is awesome, Very kind patient and honest. This is my second Genesis and I'm very please with my purchase. I love my new R-Spec.


Friendlines,courtesy, promptness,helpfulness

5
Perry Hiestand on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in looking and found a used genesis low miles. I test drove and fell in love. Cliff made the process fast and easy, thanks Gosch


Excellent All Way Around

5
Roberto Leiva on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Javier was very helpful and took care of business I would highly recommend him to any friends or family who are in the market of buying a new or pre owned vehicle!


I love GOSCH

4.8
CASHANNON3962 on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

They do treat you like family...however I sure wish they had food there when you are there through lunch & dinner time... otherwise they have been very good to me


Amazing

5
christyl43 on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership is amazing. They work very hard to get you the car you want with payments you can afford. Great dealership. If looking for a car and great people to work with go to this dealership.


Excellent to deal with.

5
Larry on 01/02/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the best dealership and salesman we have ever experienced. No high pressure to buy. We told Cliff, the salesman, what we were looking for and that's all he showed us. We found the car we liked and was able to complete the transaction with no hassle.


Internet search for new car and purchase

5
ELAINESM on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I used the Hyundai USA site and then the dealership sites to research 2016 Elantra availability, features and pricing. I did chat online with this dealership prior to a visit and they were responsive to my questions, specific car search and provided an internet price and appointment that set up for a visit to the dealership the next day to test drive and then purchase the new car. No games or trying to change price from what was shared via internet quote. Overall good expereince


Everyone was friendly and they got a great deal

5
MOLOJUAN93 on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Help you out to get the best deal and everyone's friendly. They really care plan out the costumer and their needs and wants. Definitely recommend it to everyone.


Great

5
KELLIEHARNIT on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They were all very nice and helpful. Very willing to work with you on price and with understanding the car you are wanting to buy..????


My buying experince

5
ALE_MARIE91 on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an awesome and easy time purchasing a car. Jesse made it really fun and awesome and helped us get through a smooth. Everyone there has excellent service, the staff was really friendly. They answered all of my thousands of question and I would recommend them to all my family and friends. Thank you


Awesome-sauce

5
AMERICAN1976ANGEL on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The team at Gosch were awesome! I have never financed a car and walked out the door with the keys in 2.5 hrs total!!!!! Best job ever, couldn't ask for better!!!!!


Not Afraqid

5
MURROB35 on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I know that sounds funny, but all my experiences (3 Gosch vehicles) have left me feeling that this a dealership that tries to do well for it's customers, making the best deal possible, while still making a profit. Definitely a friendly place to go to.


Amazing!

5
DMCCAFFREY3 on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Jernigan was amazing, he paid close attention and asked good questions to help us choose the right vehicle for my commute. When we get ready to replace my wife's Sonata we will be back.


good

3.8
BIGPAPAG55 on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

It was very good recommend it to someone the Salem an jessie was a very good salesman we were very happy with him would go back if we need to


Wonderful!

5
MELINA_94 on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They gave great service all around. I Definitely would recommend Gosch Hyundai to anyone interested in purchasing a new car. Thank you all the help!


Awesome customer service and very knowledgeable.

5
CRASHSTAR2000 on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales people were very nice and knew what they are doing. They offered us options that meet our needs, which help us decide which car was right for us.


mostly good

4
RONSPNCR on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

All went well and got what I wanted, one small thing the model I leased will not be able to use the direction system of the blue link at least so far as I have found, this was not known at the store.


Wonderful Buying experience

5
Deysi McCracken on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! Everyonewas outstanding! I will definitely be back soo and recommend everyone I know. Thank you all Gosch Hyundai!!!! :)


Totally worth it .

4.6
STEVE.CABRERA on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm happy with the purchase it's a great car and I would recommend the dealership to family and friends. I hope to do business with them again .


One of the best experiences

5
CLARENCE.NOREIKAS on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris Hughes kept in touch with my husband Clarence for almost 3 months before we actually came down and bought this car from him. He was so sweet, caring and very professional. It was his follow up which convinced us to go all the way to Hemet to get the car. He never gave up, always keeping in touch with us. When we got there, he got us our car from another dealership too. Quite a good kid.


Very good

4.8
gary6129 on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They worked hard to get me approved for my brand new car. A 2016 Elantra, they were very curtious and helpful. They gave me a good price on the car.


Great

5
HEATHJENNIFER on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Negatives: On obtaining the car after purchase, the car on the exterior and interior were clean, under the hood however there were water spots everywhere. When purchasing vehicle, I was not given the option or knew of the option to have to purchase a spare tire. Positives: The finance manager quickly went through the paperwork so that I could get my very hungry children out the door. Mike the salesman was awesome and helped out in every way that he could...to getting our right price, to installing and re-installing my child's car seat, to playing hang man with my kids while I was busy. He is truly a great asset to have. He wasn't pushy and he made the car that we needed work for our budget.


Super friendly and helpful

5
Shellyanne Tande on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's my third hyundai from Gosch. Contacted Cliff Laymon and had an appointment and bought a Veloster . Great experience


"Excellent Customer Service !"

5
LAURA-SD on 11/30/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was very nice. Guy (my advisor) went above and beyond to have my car repaired -- and repaired in a timely manner (I had to go out of town). Guy was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. He kept in touch (as I asked) letting me know the status of my car. Others I had the pleasure of dealing with (Jerrod, Ariel, Shirley, Kaitlin) were just as helpful and friendly -- Gosch has a great working team. It's obvious that Gosch takes pride in their customer service !!


great

5
JPARSON8869 on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love the service great staff fun to do business with puts your needs first in finding you the right car at the right price will come back


Amazing Experience

5
Kenneth Streeter on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a very nice experience with everyone we spoke to the last two days.


Excellent experience!

5
DON.KUHN79 on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Go see Chris Hughes, he is one of the kindest, most polite and nicest sales people you will ever meet, a truly enjoyable experience buying our new Veloster from Gosch Hyundai and Chris.


My Only complaint

3.8
CZARLEBON on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I had a good experience buying my Accent. I went in knowing what I wanted and they gave it to me. The only bad part of the experience was having to write out this review when I preferred to just click through.


The best ever experience buying a car

5
PRIDDYKIDDYZ on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman Chris Hughes treated me with such kindness, professionalism and he promised me that I would be worth the two hour drive up from San Diego and he was 100% accurate. I just wish I hadn't wasted my time at other dealers when he helped me get the car, price and payment I wanted and he even went above and beyond for me and got me a better car for the same price! He was even nice enough to drive my new car all the way back to my house in San Diego too, which shows he was a true professional and cared about me. Dan in finance was so nice too, went over all my finance terms and contract so easily and with ease. Dustin and his dad Dale helped me get a great deal on my new Elantra, I highly recommend going to Gosch Hyundai! Save yourself time, trouble and hassle and go to them first!


a ten

5
pam1234 on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

great. will return and recommend. friendly,and their there for me when i have questions to ask.the best part was they were not pushy.love gosch hyundai


Very Pleased

5
Silvia Gonzalez on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with process and love my Hyindai Elantra , we bought a new one . Thanks Cliff


Straightforward and honest !

5
RALPHPART on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My dealings with gosh Hyundai in Hemet was the easiest purchasing experience of the seven different vehicles I've bought throughout my lifetime. I will go back to them in a heartbeat for my new car. I will also recommend and already have recommend it to others to buy from them.


Satisfaction Unlimited!!!

5
TEACHPEACE357 on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In a few words, thank you Hyundai for the Excellent People named below to be the face for your dealership, because these people have demonstrated true Excellence in Personal Service that should be emulated by all! Thank You :)


Great

5
JIMRAENELL on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My 5th Hyundai all bought at Gosch I really don't want to write any more Everything was fine always was and the service department is always good


Very positive experience

5
Patrice Lonergan on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Gosch Hyundai has been superb with the salesman Chris Hughes and the staff, I would recommend family and friends to come and buy!!


Great service

4.6
KoolBlue on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very friendly and helpful service. I pass by many dealerships, this location is my favorite. I never have to wait a long period of time to be helped and I'm always greeted with a smile. Thanks Alicia.


Great

5
BENSTRIBE8 on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very satisfied with my experience at Gosch Hyundai. I was impressed with the staff and friendliness. We love our Tuson. Cliff was our salesman and was amazing. Very honest and friendly.


Satisfied Customer

5
Tom Vest on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great and faster than expected. Everyone is very nice thank you. .


Wonderful experience

5
DOTTIE324 on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Will recommend this dealer to everyone. They were friendly, motivated, honest, courteous. I have never seen better customer service from such a large car dealer.


Thanks you very much!

5
Steve Nagy on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent experience today so thankful help us with our early lease termination thank you so much


False Promises

1.2
mich on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My boyfriend bought his car here back in August. He got approved on his loan with a co-signer. USAA sent the paperwork to be signed and everything looked good to go get the car. We get there to pick the car up as they called and said it would be ready to go (cleaned with a full tank of gas) at 7PM that evening about a week later. When we go to the dealership, everyone was running around like chickens with their heads cut off. We were not greeted. On the contrary, they acted like we were bothering them. The salesman that was supposed to have the car ready was already gone for the evening. The paperwork got signed finally and the car showed up almost 2 hours after we got there - half a** cleaning, no gas, no spare key. An no salesman that promised to have it all done.We find out after we left that the dealership screwed up the paperwork and they wanted us to drive all the way from San Diego to Hemet to have it re-signed. We asked them to mail it out again as this was their mistake. Because it was a cosign, it had to go back to his grandfather and then back to him before the dealership could submit it to USAA. USAA contacts my boyfriend about a month later saying they still haven't received the paperwork from him. We call the dealership no less than 8 times between the 2 of us, with promises to get the paperwork out as soon as possible. Almost 2 months later, USAA calls and asks again for the paperwork, again. We call the dealership and let them know we will have to start the ENTIRE loan process over again if they don't get it signed by a certain drop dead date. This means they don't get paid either. Finally, they send the paperwork in and everything gets done with not one minute to spare. We have called the dealership about 4 times asking for a copy of this NEW paperwork that they originally messed up and asked them to mail it. Still waiting. Empty promises should be the theme of this dealership. Because of this paperwork disaster, the tags could not get processed at the time he bought the car.We were told the paperwork went to the DMV when the proper paperwork had been filled out when we called to check. Another person told us the paperwork had not been submitted to the DMV and it was sitting on someone's desk. We still don't know what the status of this is because we are unable to get a straight answer. Also, we have called numerous times asking for the copies of the new financial paperwork - no sign of that in the mailbox either. I hope the owner, General Manager or someone that gives a crap reads this review. This dealership is in serious need of a Customer Service upgrade. If you can, find someone else to deal with and stay FAR away from this place. These people are disingenuous and disorganized to a fault.


GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

5
Richard Davis on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Javier Anguiano was very helpful throughout the process, very quick and professional definitely will send friends and family to him at gosch hyundai


Nice facility, trustworthy staff

5
Jami Eiler on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are very happy with used car purchase at gosch Hyindai Hemet. Thanks we got a really good deal and happy


Cool place to buy a car

5
JORDYN.JAGTAX on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was a cool experience and my first car buying experience. I will definitely come back when i need a new car. Thanks Aaron & Dustin & Javi


let hanks from the dungans

5
ELIJAHDEFTONES on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

He just wanted to let people know Aaron is a straight up guy. He also is a family man so he understands a family need. He met my family need and I just wanted to say thank you to him. I can't express in words how much that means to me.


Wonderful customer service

5
VAUGHN.HILL79 on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These guys were so awesome with helping my wife and I we bought two new cars from them - driving all the way from San Diego TWICE to do it!


Comfortable and friendly

5
Albert Schramm on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are very happy with Gosch hyundai and my parents love their new Elantra . Thanks Cliff and Gosch


The new guy rocked it

4.8
COUSINCHRISTINA on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I received Excellent service. My Salesman, Jesse, worked extremely hard to get the exact car I was requesting and went out of his way to get me what I wanted.


good place to buy a car

4.8
CAMEOROSECOSMETOLOGY on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a fast and easy buying process. The staff was nice and helpful to any questions we had. Even the kids had a fun time.


GREAT

4.8
LINNEACB on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was surprised that I got such good service and the right car for my needs. I got my car at a good price and I really Recommend AJ as a sales person at this place


Great Dealership - Excellent Staff

5
Vaughn Hill on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in two days prior and bought a Sonata for my wife, I loved working with Chris so much, he got me a stealing deal on a Genesis Coupe too! I came back in and bought from him, real sweet guy - very kind-hearted and genuine. Would definitely recommend!


It was great.

5
AGARCIAVW on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The buying process at this dealer was great. i will let all my friends and family members know to come buy a car from this dealership. Love my new car. Thanks


Best customer service

5
MTBDIVING on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I used TrueCar, so I went in without having to haggle over the price. In addition, the internet sales manager provide the best customer service. It was the best car buying experience I've had in the last 20 years.


great place to buy a car!

5
Justin Mascolo on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Javier Anguiano has helped us exceptionally well and is a excellent sales rep. Dale young as well helped us exceptionally well and led us to having a great car


Very friendly staff

5
RACHEL.DYAN1994 on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My old car broke down so I thought I'd go look at cars and the staff was so nice and helpful I had a new car with reasonable payments in just a few days.


Customer service

4.8
EMTFIR on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Had a great experience and very happy with our purchase. Car is in our budget and is full loaded. Wish u had bought this car earlier


Excellent All Way Around

5
Mark Bourrie on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went to gosch hyundai to look at turbo Tyson, they had one like we were looking for and they made the numbers right. Cliff was very knowledgeable and we purchased the next day, thanks gosch !!!


Wonderful Experience

5
Otto Kussman on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought from Gosch Hyundai before, and enjoyed my experience, but this time, Chris made it completely enjoyable and my loyalty is staying with Gosch, I really appreciate Chris's help and kindness for me and my wife Valerie.


Dont Trade in your car!

3.6
JAKEPASSMORE on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We purchased a Santa Fe Sport from Gosch Hyundai and while the price was on point to match USAA car buying the sales manager's attitude was poor to say the least. Our sales man named Chris Hughes was great however the sale manager was insulting and tries to pressure Hyundai's financing instead of using our pre approved loan. It has now been 17 days and our trade still is not paid off and I cannot get a phone call back from the finance dept. Salesman was great however the sales manager was not. I would NOT go back to this dealership again.


I will definitely return here to purchase my next vehicle! T

5
CRYSTALSIGLER98 on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I give AJ and this dealership 5 stars for professionalism, and helpfulness. They changed the stereotype of car buying being a stressful nightmare, into a smooth and unpainful experience.


Beyond Excellent!!!

5
Thomas Hemphill on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris was amazing, and even got me a better nicer car for the same payment! He was awesome!!


Great customer service

5
GISELA.SANTIAGO on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience was amazing! Great customer service received from the sales person and finance person. We would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends!


New Car Buy

5
ELSA_MACIAS on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gosch is an excellent dealership, this is my 2nd purchase from them and I would recommend to anyone. They are friendly, helpful, straightforward and professional.


No pressure

5
Renee Rice on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Effortless really enjoyed Aaron very knowledgeable. .


Fantastic experience

5
KELLYSTRAWBERRY on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I hate car shopping with a passion, but Gosch Hyundai made the experience a fun one and I was on the road in a matter of time with my brand new Hyundai Santa Fe!


Comfortable experience.

5
Alejandro Celis on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We stopped by tent sale looking for cash car cheap. We ended up with a nice used Nissan and small mo. Pmyt, we had a great experience with cliff and trusted him and made it sime


made it happen

5
MIKE.MERAZ76 on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No pressure listened to our concerns and needs got us best deal for our money. Went in thinking used car but showed us how financially a new car would work best for our needs. Thank you


Not bad for a first-time buyer

4.2
MARIH951 on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Not the car i wanted at first but happy with what i have. Worked with me on monthly payments. Will recommend this dealership for first time buyers and others too.


Quick and painless

5
STIJEFF on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales staff Offered the best vehicle price without asking or haggling. Relatively Smooth and pain free car buying experience. Would recommend gosch hyundai to others considering a hyundai vehicle


Awesome experience!

5
JAYTYCO on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Definitely recommend this dealership! Hyundai Tucson purchased for my wife and she could not be HAPPIER! AARON EATON and the rest of the staff were Awesome!


Overall great experience

5
DEUCESWILD03HD on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome friendly staff would recommend to all friends and family. Defiantly love the warranty and service plan. Fits well into my lifestyle. Thank you gosch


Great Dealership and Better Customer Service

5
Anna Gil on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience was wonderful edmund gave us smoking deal on my santa fe.i would highly recommend this dealer and this young man:)


Awesome place

5
nicholas santa on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my visit to gosch Hyundai aj was great very helpful


Very Happy and Satisfied Customer

5
HUGOAMATO on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very happy. I will not forget the Service and professionalism I received. I have never said this about a car dealership before. I will be back to Gosch for my next car.


I'm so not happy paying double then what the car is worth

2.4
RAIDERNUNEZ13 on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I feel Very none happy i feel like a sucker no one should ever have to feel this way especially when they have good credit


Best Dealership & Experience Ever

5
BJ.MICHE on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been shopping for a car for a couple of months and went to at least four or five dealerships for the same cars. By Far, Gosch was the best; super friendly, really relaxing experience, no pressure, just great customer service, informative and willing to work with us within our budget. Although they are quite a few miles away from us (like 40 plus), I will make the drive just to get my service done and purchase my next vehicle from them!


fantastic staff

5
ALEXVAZQUEZ26 on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable and no pressure to buy. It's what a car buying experience should be. Fair pricing and honest people made this my best car purchase ever.


loved it

5
Debbi Bonnett on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everything went fine. Love my car and thanks Cliff .


6 HOURS way too long to complete a car deal!

1
rlong0917 on 07/04/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

BUYER BEWARE - Don't trust them, they are completely DISHONEST. Check your contract carefully! I received a TrueCar quote and they still twisted the price higher than I was quoted. For one they charged us $895.00 for an alarm we did not ask for!!! $895.00 they probably paid $50.00 for the alarm. The car price was $1019.00 over the price quoted at TrueCar. I never got to see the car since it was dealer traded for Temecula Hyundai and they even removed there license plate advertisement. On the contract watch the Total Cash Price column they added line "D" Theft Deterrent Device $895.00 for an alarm.They kept saying all day OVER and OVER the TrueCar deals make the dealership lose money. If this was true, why would they do business with TrueCar? They also requested that I give then all 10's for the sales team so they can get a bonus check. If they honored the REAL price I would have saved $$$$ like I was quoted. They take your paperwork copies, then the games start. Stick by your TrueCar quote!!! STAY AWAY from the Internet Sales Team total BAIT & Switch syndrome! Please don't get caught up in there CRAP! My salesman said he works 14 hour days 6 days a week and answers his cell phone until midnight. (BS) My bother wanted to buy a Truck, I called him and never received a call back. (More BS) So he bought a new truck elsewhere thankfully. He did not have to deal with these DORKS!Also spent more than 6 hours at the dealership with this dishonest group. The car is GREAT at this point but I have less than 1,000 miles on the car.GOSH I got screwed at GOSCH! Please don't let you and your family get the same!!!


Very Happy

5
ELLIOTDAVENPORT on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dave was a great salesperson,met all our needs and sent us on our way. I am a person of few words. Enjoyed the dealerships quick help and friendly people.


Experience

5
KR3WSK8R00 on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was wonderful very friendly and really gave us a good deal... I will definitely be back to buy my next car and will be telling everyone I know to go down there and get a car


Great

5
Laurie10 on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great overall experience ! Our salesman Cliff was great. After researching we feel the price was good. Loving my new suv and enjoying it. Can't wait to take it on our road trip .


Excellent experience with real people.

5
IM2KWIK4U on 06/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gosch is over 100 miles from my home, but I originally made the trip for the great price on the exact vehicle that I wanted. Truly exceptional dealer. If I lived closer, I would definitely return here for the maintenance and the wonderful treatment.


pleased

4.8
PACHECO.RITA03 on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealer was very friendly and helpful and I would recommend him to anyone. Everyone in the office was friendly. Aj is a great person to work with with


Satisfied Customer Best of the Best Great dea

5
walter sutherland on 06/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was very polite and helpful. Joey Gonzales he had a professional attitude at all times.


2015 Hyundai Sonata

5
vsorrels on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hi... My name is Val Sorrels and I recently bought a new 2015 Hyundai Sonata at GOScH in Hemet... I absolutely love it and my Salesman was Cliff Layman whom I recommend and I think they should give him a raise... But seriously, every time I drive that car, "I have a Fun Day in a Hun Dai"You gotta get one of these cars!


Good Deal

5
Richard Cox on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My eXperia nice here at gosch hyundai was good. Came back because of Mike jernigan


Comfortable and friendly

5
Audrey Aston on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my experience working with Mike was good, no complaints from a customers perspective.


Very Happy

5
Joe Males on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike was great. He was very knowledgeable and was actually able to sell me a car which hard considering I don'the like to spend money.


Great service.

5
sailorgirl34 on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just came in for my first service. I was treated so good that I was made to feel special. I enjoyed the experience completely.


Happy customer

5
James Watson on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good sales experience. No pressure and clear understanding of the price and contract


Very nice employees!

5
Briant999 on 04/23/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

My girlfriend and I went in to compare some cars we have been looking at lately. Paul Distefano helped us out and was awesome! He gave us all the information we were looking for and made us feel very comfortable. Thanks Paul!


Great Dealership!

5
Cassiana Harris on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in at 2 pm and was approved and ready to go by 3:30 pm. I've been to many dealership and I honestly believe this is the best experience I've ever had.


$18,459

Mileage: 37278

Color: Red

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)

Body Style: Sedan

City: Hemet, CA

Engine Type: 2L MPI NU

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.