Global Auto Mall

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.7 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Purchase

5
khopf16 on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was happy with the service provided by Global Auto Mall. Antoine Gratz was very helpful and followed up after the purchase was made. They had the vehicle that I requested in stock


Hyundai Veloster

5
jskim0620 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at global automall was good. Everyone was friendly which made it a good experience. I like the car that I purchased and is everything I was looking for.


Joe and Lanie

5
j.m.jurina on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience at Global Auto Mall was everything we expected. We were treated very well and not pushed into anything we didn't want. We arrived knowing exactly what we wanted. GREAT experience!


Sammy Chow Sales Rep

4.8
MICHAEL DOURIS on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Worked with Sammy on purchasing my 2017 Hyundai Vehicle - he was very thorough in showing me all of the makes and models I wanted to see, so that I could make the proper choice. Thanks yo Sammy I now have my 3rd Hyundai!!


Best sales person is CHRISTOPHER SKWIAT

5
Ashwinni on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a Jeep Renegade Sport 44 for my son with the assistance of Christopher SKWIAT who is very patience, professional & extremely knowledgeable. He is agreat asset to the company & I highly recommend him 100 percent anytime. Thanks CHRISTOPHER SKWIAT!!!! FROM Ashwinni & Adesh Jr S.


Overall experience with Global

5
pablo129 on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my fourth vehicle I have gotten from Global. One chevy in 1998 and 3 Genesis' 2012, 2015 and 2017. My experience with Vinnie Moya was excellent and professional. He covered all aspects of the G80 and set me up with the online features quickly and explained all in a language I could understand. I would recommend friends and relatives to Vinnie. Paul C.


Car Purchase

5
micstu on 11/23/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We saw and drove several Suv's. The Tuscon had all our requirements, was comfortable and handled well and was at the right price. The sales person was friendly and knowledgeable.


Wonderful Customer Service

5
Bik Bista on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought Toyota Camry this week from Global Auto Mall and I couldn't be more happier with this car.My Sales person, Mike was one of the best sales person I ever deal with and was very honest and straight forward. Loved this palace and staffs, I would go back anytime for any of my further purchase.


Customare and Driver

5
bibrett on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience. The process was very easy and did not take long. When my lease is up, I will definitely be coming back. I have already recommended a friend to go.


Great Service!

5
mdias351 on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great Service, easy transaction. I knew what I wanted when I walked in and was given the respect to not try and sell me another product. Each step of the transaction was explained to me step by step. They were able to answer all of my questions on the spot and each feature was thoroughly explained. Like I as I said in the beginning...Great Service, easy transaction!


Very pleased

5
ejwyss on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment I arrived, I felt comfortable and was well taken care of. My salesperson was prompt, very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the display floor and answered all questions to my satisfaction about pricing, features and let me test drive the vehicle I was interested in. Any questions I had were answered and I felt assured in my decision to buy a new vehicle from Global. I plan on having my vehicle serviced at Global and would recommend Global to family and friends.


Great Dealer

5
gmnumber2 on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Global was awesome! My salesperson, Ian, got me a great deal on my new Hyundai, and I love it! Would definitely recommend.


customer service

5
jorge.zapataleon on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

great customer service, the sales guy was pretty good would recommend it to family members and would return back ones my lease is up.really proffesional.


Global Hyundai

5
SIF42 on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experiences with Global Hyundai has been excellent . This is my 4th Hyundai in three years and have nothing but great experiences, especially with my sales person.


Sales

5
bevconde4 on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales Person that helped me out picking my new car was a really excellent person , really kind and patience was always giving me options to satisfy my needs with the new car all the crew in global was really kind as well and helped me out with all the paperwork and everything that had to do with the car I appreciate all the work done Thanks


Excellent Service

5
hernsmiles on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in knowing what type of car I wanted and how much I wanted to spend on a monthly basis and my sales person helped me meet my requirements. I was very satisfied.


Owner

5
yasmanicuesta on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesperson was a very big help... Jhon Pierre, assisted me from start to end of my purchasing progress. He showed me multiple cars, to insure I find the right one for me... He show me how to operate all the GPS and radio.


Amazing service

5
csmulderrig on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fast knowledgeable really suit all the needs your looking for and accommodate any situation your in.. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. By far the best experience I've had so far with any dealership


the thompsons review

5
the4thompsons on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great overall experience with everything. They found the exact vechicle we were looking to buy in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealership to my friends.


2013 Optima

5
Alexrad92 on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sammy was personable and made the whole process comfortable. We were able to come to a deal and I was happy with my experience. I have nothing but good feelings towards this dealer.


Best experience ever

5
ritavalade19366 on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love my new Hyundai and my salesperson Julio Ruiz was absolutely amazing. He truly went above and beyond in assisting me, he is a true asset. Thank you!


Hyundai Elantra

5
ashleymapu on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was such a pleasure to meet Julio & have him help me get my car. He has so much patience and works hard to make his customers happy. I will recommend him to anyone that wants to buy a car!


2017 Elantra

5
maryannetm on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very courteous, very prompt. Exactly what I hoped it would be. Was out of there quickly, very thorough on everything I needed to know about my car.


My Wife Love her 2016 SanteFe Sport

4.6
Tapp50 on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We got a great deal, my wife is happy and Sammy Chow put a smile on both our faces, happy customers and this our third vehicle from Global.


Love my TUSCON

4.2
mommpap on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Other than the first glitch with the headlight and having to return for service less than 12 hrs after taking possession of the car we love the car and very happy with our choice.


They Kept It Simple

5
mlkearns on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Global was great from beginning to end. They listened, they suggested, and placed zero pressure on me during my purchase. Both Doug and Ken were very helpful. I definitely recommend Global!


Sales rep Sammy chow

5
Walkerbruce on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I were just looking for a car to lease,we came home with a new car Sammy was great. AWESOME REP Great


Talk with Ken "Guy" Harris at the Hyundai side for ANY car!

5
Syggy on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Yesterday, my wife and I came to visit this dealer looking at the 2017 Hyundai Elantra Eco. We were graciously greeted by Guy Harris who had us take a seat at his window office down at the showroom. We told him which car we wanted to test drive in particular and began indicating our budget constraints. He immediately stopped the conversation and made it a point that we needed to actually like the vehicle first above all else. So instead, he immediately set us up for a test drive in the exact make, model, and even color vehicle we wanted.During the test drive, he was exceedingly patient and pointed out all the great things about the car. What was also amazing was that he even pointed out all the quirks that we might notice while driving the car around. They key elements we were looking for was a functional blind-spot monitoring system and rear backup camera (with cross-traffic alerting). We hoped to find something similar to what we currently have ('15 Mazda 3 i Touring).At the end of the test drive, we found that the car had the features but did not perform how we wanted which ended up ruining the experience. When we asked if we could try the Kia Optima, he went above and beyond to move 5 different cars in order to pull that one out just so we can see if those features would work the same or not in that vehicle. To our disappointment, it failed just as gloriously as the Elantra.Back at the dealership, Guy sat back down with us and approached the exit conversation in such a down-to-earth manner. "You guys need to find a car that fits the bill and not just 'settle' for something," he says. He also mentioned that the Mazda is different in driving dynamics and features but never bad-mouthed our current vehicle (or any other makes/models) like how other sales reps would. He actually treated us like humans and was looking out for our best interests.It was such a welcoming experience that if I had to buy any vehicle from that lot, I would ONLY correspond with Guy. So if you're there looking to buy from this dealer, be sure to check in with Guy Harris. Spend 5 minutes with him and you'll see how a true sales person should be.


Nice job

4.6
mtodorovic69 on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very satisfied, listened to me, asked right questions, offered beverages, explained warranty, helped get me car insurance, outlined finance options, respectful, courteous, professional, full attention


Megan

5
megan3985 on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My car buying experience was stress free. I love my new vehicle. The pricing on the vehicle was negotiable and I felt comfortable with the final payment of the vehicle. Sammy chow was very helpful and informative.


My 2017 Sonata Sport

5
stephwhite1999 on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am thrilled with my new car. This is my 4th Hyundai at Global Auto Mall and I continue to come back to Global Auto Mall because they go above and beyond to meet my needs.


Pleasant

5
Wlee326 on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Experience was great! Sammy was helpful, funny and a pleasure to work with. I love my new car! I have nothing but great things to say.


My car buying experience

5
om3boogie on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I dealt with Ian primarily and he did an amazing job. He went above and beyond and in the end I left in a new car. There were some stressful moments in the process but I always felt he was on my side and we were working towards the same goal. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership in the future.


Review

4.4
adamjcohen3 on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The salesman was good to work with. It took too long to find a salesman to work with upon our initial walk in to test drive.


Satisfaction Guaranteed

5
dimples0971 on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My customer experience was respectable, informative, helpful, along with a touch of humor. The feeling a big purchase can be overwhelming, but I breathed and smiled.


Great People and Service!!

5
Peter Lombardo on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to thank Mario, Mike Delise, and the rest of the staff who helped with our purchases at Global AutoMall for their excellent service and support. They provided timely and helpful advice regarding the brand of vehicle I was purchasing. They let me know all the important information regarding the vehicle including its features along with Global's service commitment. With little ones running around along with not having any vehicles at the time due to an auto accident that occurred, we were pressed for time and needed vehicles that were both reliable and affordable. Mike was extremely attentive and he listened to all of our concerns with a great deal of patience. He also ensured that I received all the information regarding the complexities of purchasing a car. I was very thankful that Mario and Mike explained which vehicle would suit our needs best. He also solved the problem regarding the charges which we faced. Their caring approach was shocking to see from a dealer and that to us, was very important; they were truly professional. Please accept my gratitude towards Mike and his team at Global AutoMall for their speedy and efficient services. We were able to complete the transaction that same day and they even drove the vehicles to our house since they knew having 2 children while the hubby was at work would be tough on me; thanks to their attentive and alert presence. I commend them for their professionalism and superlative skills. We would do business again with them when purchasing a vehicle!!! Thanks again Global,The Lombardo's


Great Experience

5
amyf321 on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my family's 3rd vehicle we have leased/bought from Antoine Gratz and it is always a pleasure working with him. We love our new Hyundai!


Great experience

5
bunnysmail on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jhon Pierre was a pleasure to deal with again. The car is great except for voice recognition I bought a 2014sobata and lived it, therefore I bought s 2017


New lease, good experience

5
segal.jaime on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in knowing I wanted to lease a new 2017 Elantra. My 2013 lease was about to expire. Really nice experience overall. Would recommend global to anyone in the area looking for a Hyundai.


New lease, 1st time leasing

5
wwoods8628 on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was apprehensive about leasing at first, having never done it before, but my sales agent was great, and walked me through the process in a way that put my mind at ease! Everyone I've spoken with about my decision since has told me that I made the right choice!


Great buying experience

5
megan.farina on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went into Hyundai looking at the Tuscon, Doug helped us from the beginning to the end and made the buying experience easy and painless! We had a great test drive and he worked really hard to make sure we were in and out in a good amount of time! The car was perfect and I continue to love it!


Outstanding

4.8
Tony59 on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I felt very comfortable from the moment that I walked in to the dealership. Sam was extremely helpful & explained everything that I inquired about. He was very knowledgeable regarding all the new technology that the vehicles have. Also I felt comfortable asking any questions, knowing he would be able to answer them. In addition, Sam helped me take my car home because I was unable to have someone accompany me. I certainly would recommend, to anyone, that this dealership is the place to do business. They all have excellent people skills. This also includes Kenny & Marco. They both do their job very well


Great

5
ll2jjj on 10/06/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership was a comfortable and clean atmosphere. The staff was very pleasant, professional, and went above and beyond for their customers. I would definitely recommend Global.


Global Hyundai was awesome!

5
robhsu on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Global Hyundai was awesome! Very helpful and fast with service. I highly recommend Jhon Pierre. Will recommend to friends. Thank you so much for the great experience.


Preofessional

5
rgjj91 on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Global was a nice new attractive dealership. I felt well taken care of and not pushed into something. As car buying experiences go, my experience at global was very easy and pain free.


happy customer

4.8
arecubed on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in looking at options on returning a lease, ended up handing in existing lease early and leasing a second car with a trade-in, based on the value I thought we were getting.


Prefect ending to my car search!

5
staceyshearer on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been searching for a new car for a while, and been to many dealerships. I wasn't happy with the treatment I received, and that was a key factor in motivating me to make a purchase. I was very discouraged. The night I stepped into Global Auto Mall, and was greeted by Matt Reiger, my faith in humanity was restored. He went above and beyond to make sure my buying experience would be a positive one. Although I was extremely familiar with the Elantra, Matt showed me the car and pointed out so many features the other dealers failed to tell me about. I was thoroughly impressed. His attention to detail, and ability to answer my plethora of questions was top notch. I could tell he was very passionate about his work. When I returned to purchase the car, it was such an easy, stress-free experience. My friend met me at the dealership, and while we waited for the paperwork to process, Matt kept checking in to see if we needed anything to drink, and even offered to have lunch delivered! My friend and I was so impressed that despite Matt's amazing ambition and dedication to his work, he is a person with integrity and heart. When everything was signed and the car was mine, Matt made sure I was familiar with the all of the features of the car before I drove home. Never in my life have I met a more sincere, enthusiastic, driven car salesman. I went to five Hyundai dealerships in my quest for an Elantra, and ultimately chose to drive over an hour to Global to get the best service and car buying experience a girl could ever wish for. I have been telling anyone that will listen to head over to Global for their next car!


2017 Hyundai Elantra

5
mfennell5309 on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Extremely professional, Julio was able to get us into a vehicle that same night. After trying other dealerships before with no success, we are extremely pleased to have come across Global. Will be recommending friends and family to this dealership. Thank you!


Good Experience

4.4
dperney on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

read previous statement thank you .it is a review of my experience at global auto mall. thank you again.and thank you to John Pierrie for his help in buying my car.


Second Timer!!! Love this place!

5
sndavis27 on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I LOVE the care and professionalism of this dealership and I have to stress the word CARE. As a female, I feel like easily get lost in car dealership jargon but here they really take their time and make sure that you understanding EVERYTHING!!! This is why I chose to lease here again. The staff at Global are extremely patient and kind. When I go for my routine oil changes, the repair staff remembers not only me but my daughter. Angelica a repair representative greets her a comments on how big shes is getting because we have been coming to Global since she was 1 years old, now she is 4. Global truly understands how important my family is to me so throughout the buying process, they played volleyball, danced, and entertained my daughter and hung out and talked sports with my husband. Doug my sales rep was awesome, he helped to CLEAN my car, yes actually clean my car and transfer my things from the old car to the new and helped put in the car seat, he threw away trash etc. Doug helped to install everything I needed. I drove away feeling on top of the world, which is how a person should feel when buying a car. I truly without a doubt feel very valued here at Global. I can't see myself going to another dealership.


New Hyundai Purchase

5
Mark on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2016 Hyundai Azera from Global Auto Mall. My Sales Representative was Sammy Chow. I am very pleased with the Dealership and Salesman. Very good experience!


Exceptional Experimce

4.8
lmeszaros623 on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Matt and his sales manager treated me with professionalism, respect and exceptional customer service. Building meaningful customer relationships is very important for customer satisfaction and repeat business. You have now found a loyal customer that Toyota (crystal auto mall) and Ford (Fullerton) have lost.


Great Customer Service

5
daved2 on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Global was excellent. No pushy salesmen! No gimmicks to get me to buy some extra package I did not need. Overall I was completely satisfied with start to finish of my purchase at Global.


Review

5
smith.chanela on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really appreciate all of the help that was offered. I received a lot of help and the dealership was very welcoming. Thank you for a great experience and purchase!


Guy's your Guy!!!!

5
Jawannab on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

People's person is an understatement when talking about Guy Harris. I went in telling him that I was "credit challenged" and came out with a brand new 2016 car! He worked with me regardless of my situation and didn't make me feel less because of it. I recommend anyone to him that's in the market for change.


AMAZING DEALERSHIP

5
tashatroutman on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great salespeople that will listen to your needs and find the car that is right for you and your budget. Everything is straightforward and there are no hidden fees. I would definitely recommend global and my salesperson Matt Rieger to anyone thinking of purchasing or leasing a car from global in north Plainfield.


review

5
glenx on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salesman Guy Harris was excellent to work with. I am very happy with how the entire transaction process was handled. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family. Best regards, Glenn


Happy to have a awesome deal ( thanks to Sammy Chow)

5
Ramesh Prasad Choppara on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been to many dealerships before visiting Global auto mall. Finally, here I got what I wanted.I was attended by Sammy Chow, who is an excellent sales person. He explained possible for the process of buying a car, disclosed all fees upfront, and best of all did a thorough walkthrough of the car.I would definitely recommend everyone to visit Global auto mall for their new/pre-owned vehicles needs and particulars see "Sammy Chow" to get the best buying experience.Thumbs up for Sammy Chow & Global Auto mall.


Great

5
megangregg on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Vinnie Moya did an excellent job finding the exact car I was looking for. I would definitely recommend Global Auto Mall to friends and family.


Hyundai Accent sold by Global Auto Mall

5
jbergelson on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had some initial communication issues with the dealership but they went out of their way to make things right.. Very happy with the resolution and our new Hyundai Accent.


very satisfied

5
wings505 on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

inspite of dealership closing. no one pressured me to make a deal. very patient and professional. Salesreps met my requirements. i would definitely recommend to others.


Service was great

5
jasonhernandez.jh on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service was great. I got everything I needed and wanted with no problems. I was greeted with friendliness and never felt pressured. It was overall the best experience I had buying a car.


Great overall experience!

5
Jeche226 on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience purchasing a new grand Cherokee was extremely positive this past weekend. My salesman Christopher Skwiat was attentive, helpful and extremely patient. He answered all of our questions about the lease/purchase options and also about the vehicle that I would later take home. He was easy going and not pushy by any means. Chris made my decision an easy one!


Da Silva Review

5
kemosu on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff from Sales to Finance & Service are polite and attended to all our needs. I will purchase my next car there, and will recommend to any one I know.


The best car buying experience ever

5
cajaquesada1954 on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Global Auto Mall is the best place to buy a car. There is no better salesperson to work with than Julio Ruiz. Thank you for everything!


Friendly

5
nrglive on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nice communication and smooth test drives. Quality team and understanding of ones needs. Experience was overall great and I would refer friends to make a future purchase at Global.


Satisfying and friendly

5
Jessyloosky1 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was recommended by others to global auto mall and there was nothing but positive things said about this dealer ., I can honestly say this was a pleasant experience, from time to friendliness and to being concerned to our needs and requests. Especially with our sales man Kenneth Arias, amazing and friendly guy. Puts effort and shows comprehension of everything that we asked. Thank you for your great help! & I would defitnely recommend this dealer and Sales man to Anyone! You Rock!!!


Great car buying experience

5
cathryn.ticchio on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesperson helped me make a great choice. He reviewed all relevant information and didn't get frustrated with my indecisiveness once. He was awesome! And I am so happy about my lease purchase and the amazing deal they gave me at Global Hyundia.


Excellent service

5
salmuzzio on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very happy with my experience and my new car. I will definitely return in the future.i highly recommend them and Julio in particular for the fantastic service I received


Excellent

5
salt718 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easy and smooth transaction. Highly recommend. Thank you to J.P. And staff for a pleasant buying expierience. Will buy my future vehicles from Global Automall.


Guy Is the best

4.8
Willy on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Global Kia to purchase my first car and found Guy Harris to be a great person to work with. He was extremely friendly and i would recommend you look for him if you're considering this dealership.


JT

5
jerrellthompson2128 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience overall. I was in a bit of a jam and the staff here at Global was awesome. Would definitely come again. Thank you so much.


Great experience!!!

5
Daja on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kenneth Harris deserves the biggest bonus he can get. He is very professional, approachable, and an overall great salesman!! If it wasn't for him having all the patience in the world after asking him a million questions, I wouldn't have purchased my brand new 2017 Hyundai Sonata from Global. I recommend Kenneth (Guy) Harris if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks for everything !!!!!


Global

5
Angitoth on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second purchase at global my son last year bought a preowned Kia soul never had any issues and this year just recently purchased a 2016 Jeep renegade. They are extraordinary people to deal with; they make sure that they accommodate you in every way to make this transaction easy. Our sales person Frank had a great personality. Very happy and will recommend and use them again when lease is over.


Great job!

5
edm1201 on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesperson Kenny Harris was a true professional and made my experience to the dealership a stress free one, would recommend him to future friends who are looking to purchase a vehicle.


Pleasent and easy transaction

4.8
mauricioramirez2788 on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Made my purchase much faster and easier than ever. We had a great experience in global auto. Vinnie help us and guide us through out the process. We own 2 cars from this dealer already with the help of the whole team. All the best


Great hassle free experience thanks Sammy!!

5
Jb1234 on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sammy is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with I would highly recommend him to anyone for future car purchases! I will definitely be back to purchase again when the time comes. Thanks for your help!


Amazing

5
Christinamalibu on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great people... They make u feel like ur part of the family... They always pay attention to you. They work with ur budget you can pay...


Great Experience

5
min1353 on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were greeted by Guy Harris as soon as we got out of our car. He was very professional in helping us choose the right car that I really wanted. Though I wasn't too confident in driving, he trusted me and explained everything that I needed to know. Truly, he's the salesman to go to if anyone wants to make a great deal!


Excellent Review

5
stevep_home on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience from start to finish, from the time that I walked into the dealership until the time I left, I felt like I was treated royally.


A Very Satisfied Customer

5
cc72 on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Wife and I met Guy Harris when we walked in. We were very impressed of how professional Guy was. He knew everything about the car we wanted to purchase. We went for a test drive, and the way he presented the car before we left was really cool. He showed us everything. Everything from the console all the way to the tires. Hes very professional and very honest. I never saw that from any other car sales reps we have gone to in the past


great dealership great salesman

5
cameron.hall on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Honest Salesman Jon has a nack for picking out just what you need in your price range for a car. we loved doing the test drive with him . explained all service and financial issues up front


2017 Hyundai owner

5
gmagpadigi on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Like the Hyundai products - this is great place to shop and we have dealt with them for several years and have been happy with their service and mostly with the product.


Fast and satisfied

4.8
Nati37 on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in with a fit budget and knew exactly what i wanted. Global and my sales person Guy delivered and gave me the best customer service. I went home with the car i wanted! Very happy


Just Perfect!

5
s.pena on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first car purchase and the experience was great. Matthew was very understanding of what I was looking for and thanks to him I have my dream car.


Best Experience

5
patel.r1993 on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am happy to be part of Global Auto mall. It was an amazing experience communicating with the staff which really made me feel very comfortable. I am happy to be "HYUNDAIN". haha.:)) ! Thanks to Global Auto mall .


Felt comfortable

4.8
juanitam1109 on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When going to a dealership it could take all day. Not for me! In a matter of about 3 hours I looked, test drove, settled on a price and drove away with my new 2017 Santa Fe!! No once did I even feel uncomfortable with anyone there. Thank you Global!!! I look forward to working with you again!


Bad salesmen, good pricing

2.4
k.i.kostesich on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

We really only bought the car b/c the cost/condition was what we needed and we needed a car relatively fast. The salesman was so off-putting that we are still shocked that we ended up purchasing something. He never really asked us what we were looking for in a car, he just wanted to know the one we liked from the lot. He tried to put us in multiple cars we expressed no interest in. At one point he left us in the car for 15-20 minutes while he went and met with another couple in their car, but never mentioned anything about having to do something else. He just gave us the keys and walked away. Despite liking the car, we were about 10 seconds away from just leaving when he returned. When it came time to finalizing the deal, he tried to make us finance when we never agreed to finance anything. Then he said he couldn't honor the price unless we financed. We wanted to buy it outright so we said, "Fine, we'll just leave." Suddenly, it was magically OK. The most irksome thing happened when we were done. He said that we needed to call him when we received the survey so that we could fill out the survey together b/c he won't make any money if we get one answer "wrong". He mentioned it like 5 times. SUPER unprofessional and awkward. Like I said, we are still kind of surprised we actually bought from them, but Hyundai's have a great reputation and warranty, and the car was in our price range. But the dealer and the Manager were both off-puttingthe dealer moreso than the manager. The finance guy was surprisingly delightful though. We wouldn't go back and would not recommend the dealership, despite buying a car there. Weird, but true.


GO TO GLOBAL...NOW

5
dentalassc on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

MY SALESMAN DOUG SHENDELL WAS THE NICEST CAR SALESMAN I EVER MET. I USUALLY BECOME VERY NERVOUS AND OFTEN RUN OUT AS QUICK AS I CAN. I EXPLAINED MY FINANCIAL SITUATION TO HIM AND TOGETHER WITH KENNY SCHWARTZ WORKED ON A CAR WITHIN MY BUDGET. I GOT SUCH A BEAUTIFUL VEHICLE. WAS NOT EVER A HYUNDAI OWNER, BUT I WILL BE FOR LIFE NOW. I WAS INTRODUCED TO THE GENERAL MANAGER ED RUBINO AND HE TOOK THE TIME TO GREET ME AND GUIDE ME TO THE CORRECT SALESMAN FOR ME AND MY NEEDS. WHEN I CAME TO PICK UP MY PLATES, THEY ALL REMEMBERED ME, WHICH WAS A SURPRISE BUT IT MADE ME FEEL GOOD. I AM A FAN NOW AND HAVE BEEN RAVING FOR A COUPLE WEEKS ABOUT GLOBAL.. DOUG EVEN PUT MY PLATES ON, AT OTHER DEALERS I HAVE BEEN HANDED THE PLATES IN A PLASTIC BAG AND NO HELP. DORINDA BOCK


Elantra review

5
bateng69 on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very satisfied with the service and professionalism in which the dealer treated me. they were very helpful and courteous. i would recommend this dealer to any of my friends


good

4.6
danporeda on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nice and straight forward, answered questions, was patient. Overall, the sky is blue and the world keeps turning, ya know? They're good guys there at global Hyundai.


Review

5
wagliza on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sammy Chow equals happy now. GLOBAL HYUNDAI 1099 ROUTE 22 WEST NORTH PLAINFIELD, 07060 Great name Hyundai... Hyundai Elantra, Hyundai velositer. Service department easy to schedule fast efficient service.


Sammy Rocks !

5
VPK on 08/23/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Wife and I stopped in to check a Kia soul, and take it for a test ride. Sammy was VERY helpful, answered our questions professionally and had a great personality. SAmmy has energy to spaer and he is more than willing to help the customer.He's a great guy.


Sammy Chow is the best

5
MrCoooool on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just leased a car from Global Kia and Sammy Chow made it all easy. He's my go to guy next time I need a car! Highly recommended


Hyundai

5
bleichda on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Guy was superb. He knew our minds eye and provided us with a superior experience. He was knowledgeable and professional at all times. It was great working with him.


Low pressure and fun

5
3141 on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Guy was incredibly professional and handled the entire sales process with a deft touch and a great sense of humor. 7/7 would recommend. One more word.


Matt was out standing!!!

5
granvillechristian on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Matt and the team at global auto mall was very friendly and were able to give me the car that I wanted with the best price that I could afford. They took their time and made it happen for me. Thank you Matt and the global auto mall team for making dreams come true.


Why I go to Global -

4.6
sylviagrodrigo on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Chris Santos is the main reason why we think of Global first every time we have to purchase a car. He is what a salesman should be. He also referred us to John Andre and we also loved working with him. We're happy with the 3 cars that we have purchased from Global and this is the reason why our cousin also got one from your dealership this week, There's not a lot of hidden costs pricing wise which makes your dealership different from the others.


Great service without pressure

5
timothykoby on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Global was great. My salesperson, Doug, helped me decide on the perfect car for me in a professional, courteous manner. He thoroughly explained all the options and showed me how to use the features in my new car. I never felt pressured and got a great deal. Thank you!


Great Experience!!

5
Kpalazzolo3 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I walked into global auto mall and didn't at all expect to drive away in a new car that day! Abigal was my sales representative and I was beyond happy that she helped my dad and I choose the right lease for me. This is my first lease and I knew what I wanted when I walked into Global and Abigal was very patient and made it possible for me to drive away that day with a new Jeep Patriot! I am a very proud owner of the jeep and would definitely recommend someone who is looking for a jeep or wanting to sign their first lease to go to Global for a great experience! My dad and I were also very appreciative of the finance manager, John, who was also very patient and helped us greatly with our situation. Thank you again to everyone at Global, I love my new car!!


great experience

4.8
pdog3983 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Global was a great experience. This being my first new car purchase. Antwan was a great dealer and very professional at has job. I definitely recommend him for anyone that wants to purchase a vehicle.


Felicia Marcocci's Review

5
fem113 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service was wonderful. This is my second lease with Hyundai and I have had no complaints about the car or the staff. Everyone was pleasant and wonderful to work with.


Santa Fe

4.8
emilyfinkk on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went to the dealership not expecting to purchase a vehicle but since they met our high expectations of service and a great deal we ended up walking away with a new car.


Jhon at global auto mall

4.6
jrcochrane on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jhon was great and very helpful! He offered to help me in any way that he could and was very approachable and friendly. I would recommend global auto mall to friends and family


review

5
triley08701 on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very professional. Salesrep did a fine job of showing me the car and explaining it's operation We visited to service area and test drove on a hill


Repeat Customer - Repeat Success

5
jackson.hollowell on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my second car leased with Global Auto Mall. Both times have been very professional and very successful. They always take care of their repeat customers. I'm sure I will be another repeat customer in 3 years time.


First car

5
jason.m.hollowell on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really enjoyed the process and my sales associate Antoine was a pleasure to deal with. Will be sure to return for him for my next car.


Amazing

5
Shannonbrown30 on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Global dealership is truly amazing, everyone there has been so welcoming, nice and always with a smile.My salesman Sammy chow was great with assisting me with a car that fits my everyday life..Thank you


2013 Jeep Wrangler Certified.

4.8
WK 2016 on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience dealing with Sammy Chow (Sales) and John Melillo (Finance). Will definitely recommend to others... Sammy took his time to explain everything and kept us laughing with his sense of humor.


Elantra 2017

4.4
Gregz123 on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

First car buying experience . Wish the payments were a little less a month but the staff was overall friendly and accommodating. Pleased with my car and happy to have it.


great stuff

5
jcat12232 on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Global Hyundai definitely satisfied our needs upon our latest lease. We felt comfortable, confident and happy. Car dealerships are sometimes stereotyped in a negative way. Thankfully, Global Hyundai was nothing like those negative stereotypes. We were treated with great respect, care and patience.


Third Hyundai and still thrilled after 10 years same place

5
kalynpress on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very satisfied. Actually think this one the LIMITED with all the bells & whistles surpasses the last 2 my wife has owned over past 10 years. Very satisfied with the dealership. They are all conscientious and have the integrity a car buyer is looking for.


Outstanding Service

5
fannyfuentes90 on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Outstanding service thank you for all the help given to me. I was pleased to come in to a dealership and be welcomed right away. The sales person was very helpful to given me a price I couldn't say no to.


Great place!

5
pushmeaway13 on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Global is a great place to buy a car and my salesman Carmine was an absolute pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him!


Just Great!!!

5
Ondrena on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was absolutely one of the greatest experiences I've had at a car dealership!!! The crew was very welcoming and cared about satisfying the needs for both my wife and I. I was pleased with the customer service and patience of there crew on my decision. Our salesman's name was "GUY"!! He was so helpful and full of life!! I believe it was his personality and understanding that sold us into making our purchase!! If you choose to get your next car from Global Auto Mall ask for GUY!I would like to say thanks for making this a memory that will never be erased. Global Auto Mall Route 22 is #1!!!!I LOVE MY CAR!!!!


My Global Experience

5
ernienmaria on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am so happy that my husband chose to go to Global. This was the best and stress free experience have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. I want to Thank Global for being so wonderful and thank Doug for being so wonderful. I will send everyone to Global and they MUST ask for Doug.


What an experience!

5
Pellicier on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I ended up at global automall because after months of searching for the right jeep for me... My road led me here. Christopher Skwiat greated me promptly without the pressure that other dealer had imposed on me. He made my car buying experience comfortable, and unstressful. He was truly there to help. I look forward to continue my relationship with Global and Christopher in the future!


Excellent Staff

5
dcspags99 on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The entire staff, Carmine particularly, helped me out greatly. All of my questions were answered honestly and made my experience a pleasant one. This was my third time purchasing a car from this location and all experiences have been great.


Great

5
tomneal192 on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had the best experience buying a car here. The salesman was so nice and described every little detail of my payment to me. I feel like a truly got an amazing deal here.


Tucson

4.8
dot_barbara on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Happy with the vehicle and staff. Jean Pierre was very helpful and professional a pleasure to deal with. His follow-up on my questions and additional requests were perfect .


Bob's Purchase

4.8
bob.alban on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very happy especially with Angelica in service dept. Don't want to type anymore very happy with the dealership and I would tell many people about it


2017 Hyundai Elantra lease

5
george8 on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Chris Santos in leasing this car was really great and I love the new car. I was thinking to lease a 2016 Elantra but the 2017 model has more features and is quieter and rides better than the 2016.


Global Auto Mall

5
Kathy Lynn on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What a wonderful experience we just had purchasing our new 2016 Equinox. Sammy Chow was extremely professional and friendly during the whole experience. The same goes for Rafael Escobar and Nestor Martinez! We will definitely be returning in May when our lease is up. This dealership is The best! Thank you to all who serviced us today! We will definitely be recommending you to our friends and family.


Professional

5
alfonsetornabene on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the easiest experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle. Mike Delice and Antoine Gratz were incrediblely helpful and made the entire experience pleasant.


Yes and he was very thorough I knew everything I wanted to k

5
Etzel Jimenez on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great experience not a problem getting into my pre-owned vehicle even the financing when through without a hitch I was happy cuz I got t good warranty


Best price best sales best service

5
Anthonykia11 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm a 50 year old man who has been amazed by the sales,service and warm professionalism from the operators to the wonderful service assistant. My sales person Chris Santos is an amazing warm friendly up front all around gentleman who deserves your business. I noticed all sales people are trained to make you feel comfortable in all aspects. I highly recommend you choose Global auto mall before you go anywhere else. If you want stress free service. Anthony Longhitano


Hyundai elantra

5
kbeverley88 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Carlos was great and appreciate his help in both car purchases!! He has great personally, very approachable and easy to talk to especially when dealing with big purchases!


Happy customer

5
justin.luckenbaugh on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service, willing to work with me on the price to get me into a car. I'm very happy with the experience, and look forward to going back for services and oil changes.


Great

5
scott.belfiore on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had been to numerous dealerships before coming to Global, and was delightfully surprised by how much better my experience was here. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and the salesman who helped me (Jhon Pierre) made the process of leasing my Hynudai Elantra a comfortable and smooth one!


Service with a smile

5
JDGuzman85 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in to KIA at Global Auto Mall because I had visited there earlier that week to a competitors dealership and wasn't wowed by the stock or the employees. Well needless to say I went back and was met by Sammy Chow with a smile and a drive for customer satisfaction. He answered all my questions with a smile. He took his time walking me through the cars to make sure I picked what I wanted even though it was 90+ outside. He helped me out tons in getting a great deal. His manager, Mike V. was also very helpful to speed everything along smoothly, no hassles what so ever. Great experience all around. THe detail work on the car was awesome. Awesome.


Great first experience

5
Gregz123 on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Guy was awesome at helping me understand the car buying process . He made my first car buying experience memorable and easy . I would highly recommend requesting him to help with your global car experience .


Excellent Service

5
foliver231 on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was handled in a professional manner, and my car needs were the priority. Everything was done in a timely fashion and all was explained to me in a way I can understand. Very friendly service.


Excellent

5
jenoneill96 on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Global Auto Mall provided me with a car that exactly fit my needs and budget. The staff was extremely professional and helpful during this transaction.


excellent

5
theillest83 on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Global auto mall was a great place to purchase my vehicle i have been here in the pass and i actually have leased a few vehicles from this location. I am very pleased with the service that they provide very friendly and proffesional. i would recommend this dealership to my friends and family


2017 Hyundai Elantra

5
brennacolanduoni on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Doug helped me right when I walked into dealership with every question I had. Very helpful in every way! Got a great price on my car and very satisfied with my lease. Also pleased with a phone call I got from Doug to check in on how I liked my car a week after leaving the dealership with it. Over all I will absolutely be dealing with Doug and Hyundai again!


Fantastic sales and finance teams

5
Chris_7114 on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As someone who has not-so stellar credit, Sammy was able to get me into a certified pre-owned at Hyundai without any issue. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicles and walked me through the process from start to finish. Nestor was able to close the deal on the financing side and managed to get me an affordable monthly payment. Because it was a such a rewarding service, I definitely plan on coming back and will be recommending this dealership to anyone looking to buy.


Hyundai sonata

5
marlenedimaggio998 on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Carlos keep the great Job you are doing, always with a great smile and excellent customer service, all I can say is that carlos is a professional car sales person..


Getting the deal done.

5
JacMad10 on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks to Sammy Chow we have the SUV we've been needing. Thanks for your professionalism and persistence, we won't hesitate to recommend you guys to others!


PURCHASE REVIEW

3.5
isetyoustr8 on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

This was not my first purchase from Global. i PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM YOU OVER 12 YEARS AGO. this was my second visit. Because of my first visit is the reason I returned again.


Good service

4.6
Bad Service Attitude on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Angelica ... is very helpful. She's the go to girl at Hyundai Service Department. She had taken care of my services numerous time. And every time was very pleasant.


I had a good experience !

5
Northcentral on 07/16/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased and impressed with Global. I felt I got a good deal on a pre-owned Jeep. Sammy Chow the salesman was excellent. I felt I was treated wth respect by all the people I came into contact with. Marco Panatieri in the finance office was also a pleasure to work with. Overall I strongly recommend this dealership.


2017 Elantra

5
pjfarnan on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jhon Pierre went above and beyond my expectations. He was an excellent help. The only issue I have with Global Auto Mall is that they Lost the Title to my 2004 Santa Fe. I delivered it to Nestor Martinez as promised and was made to feel like it was my fault it was Lost after receiving several phone calls, including by the General Manager. I was told that Nestor would come to my location to fill out paperwork so they could create a new Title but he never called or showed. I'm sure it was an oversight on their part, but you shouldn't continue hounding the Customer for something that was their responsibility.


Superb

5
robert_fixler on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This our second experience at Global Hyundai, and although it is further from our home than other dealers, it is worth the trip. Great staff, great service, and great facility.


Fantastic Experience

5
steview on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought my first car and was supremely impressed with Global Auto Mall. Guy Harris is a fantastic salesman and made they whole process very easy, relaxed and simple. I would highly recommend Guy and Global Auto Mall to anyone who needs a new car!


Smoothest Transaction Ever!

5
Epolanco973 on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I must say, the best car buying experience I've ever had! Guy Harris is the EPITOME of a good salesman! Goes above and FAR beyond his duties with a good sense of humor, no gimmicks, no pressure and pure honesty! Dealt with Karina Rodriguez at their BDC and she was able to pair me up with the best sales person to meet my needs. My experience started before I even walked in! I was greeted in the parking lot by friendly staff and introduced to practically everyone in the building. Sincerely felt comfortable asking questions and not once felt misled or pressured. Guy went as far as making sure I got the very best insurance quote by recommending one of his own contacts. I walked in skeptical as anyone would when purchasing a used car but I left confident that I made a great choice =) I would recommend this dealership (specifically Mr. Harris) to anyone looking for a fun and comfortable experience.


Car lease

5
kamel on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jean Pierre was an excellent sales person. Very professional and fair. Didn't play games with pricing. All in all a very positive experience ! Would recommend


Global Hyundai- Excellent experience

5
Mburgos912 on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience- returning for 2nd vehicle! Carlos was amazing. Extremely attentive and informative. My girlfriend is next to share this wonder purchasing experience. From sales to finance the customer service was flawless. This genuinely was a kind and helpful staff.


Great customer service

5
ktenenbaum93 on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Unlike many other dealerships and sales people I have dealt with, Vinnie understood I was in a time crunch and worked hard to accommodate all of my needs. He was very helpful.


Certified Vehicle Purchase

5
jyu on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sammy (Sales person) was nice to work with and not pushy when we were not ready to make our purchase (we wanted to compare vehicles at GMC as well). He showcased the vehicle (Suburban) well and was able to answer all our questions. We left the dealership and came back the same day to make our purchase.


Great

5
mjmelody21 on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very impressed with the service and at how knowledgeable the salesperson was. I thought everybody involved with my lease was great. I would recommend Global to my friends and family.


Great

5
mpellicano72 on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We love our 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport and it happens to be in the most beautiful blue. I look forward to enjoying this new car for the next few years.


good service

5
roccogarrio1940 on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

great service good people.this is the 3rd vehicle we buy at global. Hyundai has the best warranty and best value vehicles. I love my new azera


car buying

5
miltos0222 on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Successful car buying experienS the salesperson was very helpful and and cater to my needs, I will surely recommend Hem to other people that want to buy a car


Global Hyundai

4.8
tatianna.samuels on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The atmosphere was nice; everyone greeted me when I entered the building. The car is lovely, I have no complaints in that department. I Will be back when I'm due for my services.


Best dealership ever!

5
ttroutman on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Guy Harris has to be one of the best, if not the best car salesman ever. He LISTENS to what you want and works extremely hard to get you what you want. The main thing I liked was that he didn't rush me into making a decision right in the moment. He makes sure you're 100% satisfied with your decision BEFORE crunching all the numbers and he truly does care about his customers. I would definitely recommend Guy Harris to ANYONE considering buying a car from Global Auto Mall.


very good car

5
bobs23 on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

vert good saleman.aiways friendly and kind .he was a commentment to the company.gave me cold bottle of water and dunot.i drove the cae around and it felt good.


Nice

4.4
jessica11 on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Hyundai Global Mall all in all were great and yes I would recommend it to other people. Just the paper work process has to be a little quicker.


2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

5
pigsknpike on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have purchased our last five vehicles from Global. We are always happy that we have salesman, Doug Shendell to work with when we are considering purchasing a new vehicle.


Return customer

5
beiger49 on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Third sonata leased thru Global. Continue to return to same because of salesperson Antoine Gartz who we request only to deal with there. Very helpful and honest


New Care Purchase

5
JenniferpearsonNJ on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Vinny was very friendly and personable. I would use him for all my car purchases as I believe he is a trustworthy person. He moved quickly to get all of the paperwork completed for me.


New lease

4.6
dbrabbitt on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Angelica works in the service dept. she's very professional, tells you exactly what is needed or recommended plus I never wait too long when she's helping me with my car.. She's a great asset to the global Hyundai team


Love my 2016 Sonata Sport

4
nikole2021 on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

great car was there way too long but i love my car and service salemen at first was terrible but then i was given Bueano and he helped me ti the max


Great Car at a Great Dealer!

5
blalor0 on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Experience was just right. Excellent car was shown, features explained and sold to me in a knowledgable, profession manner. This is the second time I have purchased a car here and will not hesitate to do so again.


A *Different* Car Buying Experience...For the Better!

4.5
steve_fowlkes on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My only previous car buying experience was many many years ago, under the watchful eye of my father. This was the first time I was flying solo, and boy did I pick the right spot! I initially went to Autoland and was treated pretty generically, and I felt no caring from the staff at all. Naturally I'm very very leery of salesmen... and I went in with all defenses at the ready. At Global I was met with a salesman Christopher Skwiat ,who was an IMMENSE help for the whole buying process, and even allowed (put up with) me texting him with questions, etc. He even texted me a picture of my jeep when it rolled into the lot! I absolutley LOVE the jeep that I came out with, and because I went through the Costco Auto program, they offered me a very very good deal. I was made to feel comfortable, welcome, and even made extensive use of their free apples and coffee :) All in all, I was impressed. Deeply, and normally I don't go back to the dealer for service, or parts, but I feel like these guys are worth it. Thanks Chris, my next car, if it's in the Jeep/Dodge/Ram/Chrysler/Fiat/Chevy family will 100% be from you guys!


Great People and Great Products

5
jbdzn on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After showing up with no advance warning, for the purpose of leasing a new car, I met Mr. Chris Santos who became my guide to Hyundai product line. He was patient, knowledgeable and courteous throughout my time at your dealership. He even personally walked the back lot of the dealership to locate the 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport in the color that I wanted. His patience with me was very impressive.At no point in time was I subjected to high pressure tactics and even though I am only leasing my car, the treatment I received from Mr. Santos and the all of the members of your staff that I met, made your dealership my first choice for my next purchase.


Great

4.8
melissa.regiec on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience shopping. We will return for another car shortly. The staff was nice and helpful. The show room was a little hot


Happy customer

5
bfink110486 on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Car was great. Dealer was professional, and very understading of my needs and wishes. I would highly recommend Global Automall and in particular Jhon Pierre.


Great Experience Buying a Car

5
aloha_fp on 06/23/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Helpful salesperson assisted in my decision to buy my Hyundai Azera. He answered every question I had with a through understanding of the product he was selling.


Positive Experience

5
dmarcus on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easy, straightforward process from start to finish. Guy Harris was professional, knowledgeable and we drove away with a good perspective of the dealership at all levels.


Review

4
sabrinadelpiano on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Abigail was very kind and helpful. She helped me through the whole process of buying my new car. I will definitely come back for future cars.


Global Hyundai

5
1grgfrnc2 on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff at Global Hyundai was both professional and courteous. Especially the salesman Doug. Friendly and very knowledgeable. The finance professional was also excellent. We were treated very well by the entire staff.


Fast and Trouble Free

4.6
max123 on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership and sales person Sammy Chow were very professional, helpful and courteous. The whole process was pleasent, quick and trouble free. I would recommend this dealership to a friend!!


John Carlini Comments

5
info26 on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesperson, Noel Lee, was extremely gracious and likable. In the past we have experienced "pushy" attitudes which creates a stressful situation. That was not the case at all with Noel. We feel as though we can contact him with any questions or just drop by and say hi! The same goes for the finance manager, Ty Alanos. He was extremely professional and courteous, and, as a Navy veteran myself, I enjoyed and appreciated talking with him.


Great

5
l.magnotta533 on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience they really bent over. A learns to accommodate us . Usually hate going to car dealers but this wasn't a horrible experience at all would definitely buy or lease a car here again


Great experiencie

5
carlos0 on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hyunday is my favorite brand, Global is very nice place, they have variety and the staff is very friendly, will definetly recomend this place to my friends and family


The BEST OF THE BEST

5
TheresaMHealy on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As I just stated, we have been long time customers of Global. The past 7 or 8 vehicles purchased/leased where all completed with Doug Shendell and we consider ourselves to be part of the Global family. We no longer go car shopping for the best deal because the best deal is with Doug at Global. He has our trust and respect for always making sure that we can afford the car we are purchasing and that we are happy with the vehicle. We know at any time we can pick up the phone and call him for advice if needed. The day we came we needed to get my husband in a larger Hyundai due to back surgery and Doug stopped what he was doing to work with us. He was surprised to see us as we just bought one car and leased another on the same day 2 years ago but first asked if everything was okay. We said yes just need to get a larger car for my husband as the Elantra was just a little to hard to get into with the back surgery. I believe over the past 20 years we have purchased so many cars through Global that I lost count. Thank you Global and especially Doug for treating us like family.


excellent service

5
christinabarr2016 on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

they were awesome and i walked away with a brand new car and very pleased with the quick and accurate service thank you again for everything you did i have a great car now thanks to global and jhon pierre and mr martinez great guys


proud owner

5
ellen5555 on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very happy with my purchase and look forward to doing business with Hyundai in the future. The personnel very professional and attentive. Happy doing business with Global Hyundai.


Wonderful Experience

5
teddylvr9 on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales person was very pleasant, accommodating, and did everything that he could to get me the car I wanted at the price I could afford..He was very professional..


Carlos survey

5
lapaisaalicia on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Carlos Was great And friendly with at smile all the time, knows the product, great service... Im coming back And i going to referr alot people to him.. Keep it up carlos..


Hyundai sonata

5
julio_cesarverano on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Carlos made feel very comfortable by showing me a wide variety of cars and good option car prices that definetaley fit my budget. He also made me feel confident and secured about the best option I could afford. Carlos really expedite in a timely manner all the paperwork and gave me a big pucture of what I was dealing with. I ended up up getting the car I was looking for. Thanks


Great

5
hypersonicaddict on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Antoine did a great job explaining the differences between the different Sonata models and helping me choose which one was right. Test drive was long enough for me to get a good feel for the vehicle.


Professional and pleasant

5
susanwault on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All staff members were professional and pleasant. My experience was a very positive one and I love my new car. I would certainly recommend this dealership and Hyundai to others.


2017 Elatnra

4
pds1919 on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Thank you Antoine and Tom. It was a pleasure to deal with the both of you. But please make sure your finance guy knows what he is doing and how to speak to people. Your sale almost went out the door because of him.


Ashay Grover - global Hyundai experience

5
ashay1997 on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesperson was Antoine Gratz, he was very friendly and helpful in guiding me to buy the best car for my personal tastes and preferences. The staff at Global Hyundai was friendly and very considerate. I will definitely be coming back and reccomending the dealership to others. Thanks for everything.


Great experience

5
jdriscoll7474 on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 4th Hyundai I m very pleased,reasonable price,good service and helpful sales person Vinnie Moya was great.I will definitely recommend Global to all my friends and family.


good service

5
dtoylady on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

everything is great and everyone there was very helpful. water was offered and i could ask as many questions as i wanted and they answered me.


My Experience at Global

5
s2000zoom60 on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I normally don't take time to complete surveys or write reviews. I voice my concerns when I'm pissed off. But, the service I received was above normal and deserving of some kind of recognition. I normally hate car shopping and always feel hassled so my friend recommended Global Auto Mall. My salesman was Guy. If all car salesmen were like him, car shopping wouldn't be such a dread. He listened and provided exactly what I asked for, not over promised and under delivered like what has happened to me in the past. He went above and beyond with his customer service. The process was so smooth I felt like we were old friends. And from what I could tell he was genuine. From now on I will only do business here and recommend others do the same. I found my car guy!


Great experience at Global Automall

5
jrbishop29 on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying at car at Global was the best experience I've had in years. Guy is a customer focused individual and extremely knowledgeable about the product. He put us at ease and made sure we were comfortable with this significant purchase. I would buy a car from Guy again without any hestitation. For sure, I'm sending my friends your way!


Great experience

5
lindsaymcmahon93 on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service. Jeffery is a personable, professional salesperson who knew everything there was to know about the Hyundai Sonata SE I leased, was not at all pushy, and was very comical. Great experience.


Great Experience!

5
edwardlopez914 on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great experience with Antoine and he led me in the right direction concerning what type of car I needed for where I would be. The Tucson is a great fit and I enjoy driving it


Fantastic dealer sales staff and product

5
mark41 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is been my third vehicle purchase from Global. The dealership has always met and exceeded my expectations in every way. I have about a 20 year history with this dealership and its service department and the sales staff are wonderful, the negotiation was easy and I felt at ease and well respected throughout the transaction.


Gina

4.6
mango061 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Salesman was proffesional, wish we had a little more information in regards to our trade in transaction. Hopefully we will receive our check sooner than later


Typical. Will say anything to get you in the door.

1
KathrynDaSilva on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Even after explaining to Guy Harris why I needed to trade in my lease, because other dealers had been sneaky and lied to me before about hidden fees, he and Global Auto Mall tried to do the same thing. I went on a Thursday and was told one thing. Came back on the following Monday with my husband, was told something even better. Waited 2 hours for the finance manager and Guy to realize there was a "mistake" and they "forgot to add taxes and fees" to the quote. What is this? Amateur hour? Thought that was a basic part of car buying. If you wanna waste your time and most likely be fed a bunch of BS, please by all means go to auto mall and ask for Guy. Tell him Katie DaSilva sent you. Make sure you print this review out Guy for your table ;)


"Wonderful Experience"

5
cklim on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience at Global Auto Mall. Sammy, our sales associate, was friendly, efficient, and professional. We are very pleased with our vehicle.


Good

5
sadiaz on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good is a word that means satisfactory and there is nothing has been inputted to withdraw from the competence of this performance. Great. Great. Grand. Wonderful. No yelling on the bus.


Above and Beyond Service

5
HappyHyundaiCustomer on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ken Guy Harris was the first salesman to greet me. His first impression was genuine, gentlemanly, and professional. He assured me that he would be able to give me what I wanted and he did! Kens level of service and professionalism will exceed your needs and expectations. He was constantly going above and beyond to customize my car-buying experience. Do not waste your time at any other dealer. Ken is your Guy!


Fenomenon sperience

5
dani.vanegas_930525 on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Carlos was great and excellent person, he has the knowledge and alot patients.. Keep it up carlos with the great job you doing.. keep growing in this business and when i come back to get my next car i want to see you in a manager position... You deserve it


Fair pricing and good service

5
rodenburg0 on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought two cars from Global Automall and I would highly recommend them. I felt that I was treated fairly and got a good price for both of my cars. Their service is excellent and they do everything they can to make you happy.


Review

4.2
eewhalen1859 on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales person was professional yet friendly. Knowledgeable yet not pushy. Gave us enough time during the test drive to truly experience the car. Finance team was fair and easy to deal with.


$25,450

Mileage: 7402

Color: Black

Transmission: 6 speed Manual/Standard

Body Style: Sedan

City: North Plainfield, NJ

Engine Type: 2L

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 0

Color: Red

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: North Plainfield, NJ

Engine Type: 2.4L In-Line

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 0

Color: Other

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: North Plainfield, NJ

Engine Type: 2.4L In-Line

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.