Gary Rome Hyundai

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.8 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

There amazing!

5
Allison B Croisetiere on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went into gary rome very nervous and a little scared, I would be a first time car buyer. I went in with my boyfriend and his parents and we sat down with john! He is so smart and knows so much about the car! I got an amazing deal and had John and gary work so hard for me to be able to get the car I wanted :) in that same day my boyfriend parents even got the same car just different color. They are amazing and I'm so happy we made the decision to go to gary rome!


Very good

5
M & M on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Israel is very friendly and made us feel comfortable. This is the second car we have purchased with the help of Israel and are satisfied with both purchases. All of the employees are friendly and make you feel welcome.


Leased a Hyundai

5
johnd.vws on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I think the new dealership is beautiful. I thought my sales associate was very helpful and polite. I really like the maintenance area. I would recommend the dealership to a friend.


truck deal

5
anutshell211 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gary Rome Hyundai is awesome! I will continue to do my car buying business there. This is the third purchase. Looking forward to referring all my friends and family for years to come


Best dealership.

5
jmrivera413 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership was one of the best ones I've been to and the employees can help you out with anything. Larry Goldberg really help me out and treated me phenomenally.


Great salesperson/dealership

5
Whitesonata1 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul met all my needs and wants He listened and was informative. This is my 4th Hyundai, always satisfied. Gary Rome always quality dealership. Very satisfied.


my first car

5
jscan413 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

While going to get my first car I couldn't of been more nervous I didn't think getting a new car was even an option but Jesse Burnham went over everything with me giving me tons of information and helped me through the hole thing thanks to him when I was signing the papers I was sure I made the right choice I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car thank you for not only getting me in to a car I love but for making me comfortable about the whole process


Best customer service!

5
Mandy1113 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They made us comfortable from our first phone call!Very patient and thorough the whole process!Everyone was great and John really is the best salesman! You won't be disappointed!!


John Linnehan: 10/10

5
kelobrienmoore on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'd like to personally recommend John Linnehan to anyone, he was helpful and informative and was able to answer all my questions. Perfect for a first-time car buyer. 10/10 service.


new purchase

5
fmerski on 11/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Extremely satisfied and look forward to dealing with this dealership. All staff were friendly and addressed us to be sure we were comfortable and someone was helping us.


Best new car purchase I've ever had!

5
raymar668 on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was warmly greeted within seconds of walking into Gary Rome Hyundai. Introduced to a very kind and professional Salesman named, Jesse. Jesse provided the best new car buying I've ever had. He was very succinct in explaining the entire process. Moreover, the owner himself, Gary Rome, came out and thanked me personally for my business. You rarely see an owner of an auto group this size do that anymore these days. Billy Fucillo would never do that! It's HUUUUGE!


New car purchase.

5
jdsteele12atcharter.net on 11/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was great and the sales person was Grandioso! Paul was very attentive he walked us through the lease process which I hadn't done before.


Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

4.8
LAK on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was pleasant and I didn't feel pressured.The president of the company made time to talk to me and introduced me to his dog Jack.JR King was very helpful and professional to me.Gary Rome Hyundai knows the meaning of Customer Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


how to impress a customer

4.7
dgnowak2003 on 11/23/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had no intention of buying so quickly but Kristen made me not want to look elsewhere I HAD BEEN TO OTHER DEALERS AND WAS PREPARED TO GO ELSEWHERE.


Tourist

5
Pete on 11/22/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second car I've purchased through Gary Rome Hyundai. The new location was most impressive and efficient. Car was in for 30K service; was done ahead of schedule, and I was called once; then again when car was ready. Car was washed, too..........Thank you.


Amazing as always.

4.8
terry on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have never had a bad experience at Gary Rome Hyundai. The employees are friendly, professional, and helpful. It is the only dealership that I will ever by a car from again. Congrats to everyone at Gary Rome you are truly exceptional.


Buyer

5
Denis Chicoine on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman was JR and he was great!! I would recommend your dealership and JR to anyone who is looking to buy or lease a car!


Mr. Jesse Burnham.

5
Ngonzalez on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to say that my experience at Gary Rome hundai located in holyoke was a very pleasant one...Mr.Burnham was very professional, walked me through all the options which would benefit my choice of vehicle...I would like to thank him and everyone at Gary Rome, for their professionalism. I would definitely recommend everyone I know to stop by,you won't be disappointed..and I met the man himself GARY ROME...THANK YOU SIR .


Awesome!

5
Gschneider on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have always had great service at Gary Rome, but on Friday it was over the top. I drove in and was immediately greeted. I was escorted inside to check in. I was going to wait for an oil change, but was told there was also a recall. The work could take up to 2 hours. I was told that I could reschedule the recall work if I didn't want to wait so long as the recall wasn't a safety issue. I decided to have the work done, and I was told that they would try to speed things up, The new facility is awesome. I visited the restroom which was state of the art. I stopped at the refreshment center and was happy to get a cup of coffee and a muffin, as I didn't have breakfast. Wow, there was even a refrigerator with bottled water and a basket of fresh fruit, really nice. The waiting room was large and welcoming. The time went by quickly, and I was really happy when only after only 1 hour, I was told that my car was ready. Unbelievable, my car was washed and vacuumed, and there was even a bottle of water in the cup holder. All of the staff were very professional, nice and helpful. I actually look forward to my next service appointment! All I can say is WOW, Exceptional service. Thank you


Hyundai Holyoke

5
Holyoke on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience will recommend very professional very friendly


Not sure what you mean by title - kind of car?

5
Marie Fay (Lease under Kevin Fay) on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My visit for servicing, oil change and rotation of tires, on November 17th was quite satisfactory.The service advisor, Patrick Hamel, was very polite and friendly. Very pleasant waiting area.


Gary Rome Service

5
Sue Cavanaugh on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a beautiful new state of the art facility. The waiting area was comfotable and clean with snacks. Everyone was very nice and helpfull.


buying a new car

4.8
marypatnaude on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would not hesitate to recommend buying a car from Hyundai. The employees were very nice and did not pressure you. They showed me the advantages of owning a Hyundai. and also gave me a tour of the service area


Happy with Hyundai - Lease #7 in our Family

4.8
Fox Hollow on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hyundai builds a quality vehicle. We are on Lease #7 in our family. Started in 2011 with an Elantra for our daughter in college, and since then there has been 4 Sonata and 2 Santa Fe. The difference with Hyundai compared to other vehicles - you get more vehicle for less money.


Happy Customer

4.8
faridm1 on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My saleman Paul B was great. He didn't come acorr like a saleman. It was more like someone who really want to help me get what i want. Even when we were negotiating the price of the car. Thank Paul B Thank Gary Rome Hyundia Paul Murphy happy customer


Best

5
edwardharnois on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

People there were courteous professional in every way and they treated me with respect and did not try to go out and sell me something that I did not need.


Oil change and new wipers

4.8
Kevin99 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very convenient to my work!!!great STAFF. great FACILITY!Free coffee and fruit.Very quick to make my appointment.Very quick in getting car back.All around experience great.


Eileen

5
Eileen on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to schedule an appointment for service rather quickly. I was able to walk to my office after I dropped off and walk back to pick up.The Service team there were great. Patrick Hamel was very nice to deal with. He certainly has a great personality and a fun professional side to him.It was a very nice experience!!!!I will be back again.


Truly treated like family.

5
Casey J Croteau on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came to GaryRome because of a promotion for a $0 down lease on brand new Elantras. Was able to roll the negative equity of my current car into the lease and still came to a GREAT monthly payment. Love the car, and love the way I was handled as a customer. Pauli and Jason were straight shooters that were happy to answer any questions I had along the way. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Gary Rome!


Philip Matthes

5
Philip Matthes on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Getting a loaner car for the day really works well for me. My first experience at the new facility was great.


Mostly pleased with recent visit

4.7
Shelley Messenger on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love the new facilities and the workers were very friendly. One negative was that someone forgot to vacuum my vehicle . I received the wash and wax; but no one touched the inside of the vehicle.A disappointment.


Bait & Switch

3
wnalesnik2002 on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I built a vehicle on the Hyundai website for a AWD. I received an e-mail from Gary Rome. The price was very good so I went into the dealer. Gave e-mail to salesperson, he said this car is not an AWD and that an AWD would be thousands more. I was very upset that the e-mail was a bait and switch just to get me in the door. The salesperson and the sales manager stated that this is a Hyundai problem and was not their fault. I DO NOT believe them. Either way this is VERY BAD customer service. This is why NOBODY likes or trusts car dealers.


Gary's is the Best!!

5
Ashanta on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is always so nice and friendly. The new facility is beautiful and the service was super fast!!


Happy customer

5
Paul Murphy on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Paul The salerep treated me with respect, did not pressure me into buying the car i bought. Paul was very nice and help me through the buying process. Because of the way he treated me i agreed to pay more than i was bugeted to pay. I believe i got a great deal.Thank to Paul and Gary Rome Hyundai


Excellent Service

5
John M on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Exceptional service. Friendly, professional and courteous.


"Great Service "

5
TerriL123 on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Things have improved 100% since dealing with Patrick in service. This visit I had an oil change and I have to go back for a heating core. Patrick explains what is going on. He is an exceptional employee and one of the main reasons I continue to bring my car there for service.This past visit ,instead of waiting for my car they drove me home and picked me up. The two gentlemen were very nice and I appreciated the ride.


fine dealership

1
dean nowak on 11/12/2016

Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

never would have bought car if not for Kristen..her friendly and knowledge of her product won me over.


Gary Rome Hyundai

5
Richard White on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful during the purchase . Facilities are very orderly and clean. Very comfortable environment and knowledgeable sales representatives


Service

5
Katelynn on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was an amazing experience. Truly 100% nicer than the last location. My car received better care I went for an oil change and when the car came out it was washed (smelled great/clean) and I had a fresh new bottle of water in the cup holder. The employees were very helpful and kind. The new facility was unbelievable with a child friendly room that was next to the waiting room! Five Star rating all around!


My experience with Gary Rome Hyundai on 11/10/16

5
Gloria Tillman on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was the first time I was at the new Gary Rome Hyundai. I was a customer of the older building on Main Street in Holyoke. The new dealership is outstanding! Everything went well except for one wrinkle which is that someone else's keys were left in my car. They drove to Agawam to pick up the set of keys, and all was well. I am very, very happy with Gary Rome Hyundai and never had a bad experience.


New Elantra Purchase

5
esp-inc on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Could not be happier, I needed a car the same day, Arrived at 4 pm, test drove, negotiated, and drove the car away that night. The dealership was very accommodating and made the deal happen.


Car review

5
corachase on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My whole experience at Gerry Rome was wonderful, I felt heard and was helped!!! Kristin Aimi was wonderful. I will defiant go back. I am enjoying my car and have found it good on gas.


Love My Elantra

5
andreis1032 on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had my last Elantra for ten years. It was time for a new car. I knew I wanted a 2017 Elantra. I love it.


Satisfied Customer

5
Linkman on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My car buying experience from beginning to end was great. Starting with my sales rep John Linnehan and including Jason & Keith in finance it was a non-stressful vehicle purchase.


They are the best dealership

5
Donna on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am extremely pleased with my experience at Gary Rome! The staff is very attentive and personable. I will recommend them to anyone I know who is looking for a vehicle. I would like to thank John for making this process very easy for us!


Recently had a major repair done

5
Cheryl Guimond on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is always exceptional at this dealership; very accommodating, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Very helpful even when I stop in unexpectedly.


Great Experience

4.3
Linda Lee on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved the laid back atmosphere, beautiful building and the willingness of the sales team to help the consumer out.


Bus driver

5
Edward Harnois on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would have no problems coming back here to purchase another vehicle. Everybody was quite helpful and prove to be professional in every way.


Good place to go

5
khowe9 on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a pleasant experience dealing with Gary Rome Hyundai. My salesperson Jesse was helpful and not pushy which is what I prefer when buying a car.


Review

5
jbrault44 on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an excellent experience with Jesse and everyone I came into contact with at the dealership. I felt comfortable and supported through the the whole process of buying my first car.


Always have a good experience at Gary Rome. This is our 3rd Hyundai & have been satisfied with everyone of them.

5
dmd1947 on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always have been satisfied with all the Hyundais that we've had. Would not go anywhere else. I would certainly recommend Hyundai to all my friends. My family are all Hyundai owners.


Amazing

5
Dmorace1218 on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

New place is amazing. Great Staff. Just went in for a new inspection sticker. Was done in about 15 min. That was the fastest service around. Thank you Gary


odeon

5
titanic2 on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best new vehicle purchase I've experienced in forty years.Sales personnel very well versed on the product they were selling. Ensured I was familiar with all the vehicles mechanics and electronics


"ALL SERVICE MATTERS"

5
JAMES BOND on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

One thing you'll NEVER hear from the service department at Gary Rome Hyundai."It's just an Oil Change" that is how I would think "it's just oil change" but it's much much more than that to the service department at Gary Rome Hyundai. They look at this as an opportunity to examine your whole vehicle and make sure everything is safe. think about it you get your oil changed and they're making sure your vehicle is safe when they give it back to you. Many things can happen between oil changes they just want to make sure their vehicle and it is their vehicle. That it is taken care of for you and is safe while you're driving her. Just another dealership? I think not! just another oil change? I think not!Michael Tirrell - Greenfield, Massachusetts


Excellent Service

5
Kimberly53 on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 2nd Hyundai Elantra I've bought from Gary Rome. Both times I had John Lennihan as my sales person. John is a wonderful sales person. I couldn't see me dealing with anyone other than him. Thank you John Lennihan for your awesome customer service as usual.


Service

5
Donna Davenport on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always pleased with service at Gary Rome. Sales people are always ready to help.Will continue to do business with Gary Rome. Never disappointed.


Service made Easy

5
Mary-Jo Canuel on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy in and out. Service Advisor was friendly and helpful


Gary Rome Hyundai service

5
geo on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The oil change and wheel alignment went well. The customer wait site is clean, comfortable and bright.


A-1

5
jhart608 on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pauli did a great job at ensuring that I was satisfied from beginning to end. He met my needs, helped me make the right decision for me and assured me that despite my financial situation, that there was something that they (GRH) could do for me to get me some wheels. Went in on a Saturday, had my car by Monday after work. Satisfactory and speedy service! Thanks Pauli and Gary!


Cheep remote.

2.6
kstark1996 on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Remote starter that was installed was very cheep. Had to get a new one and pay out of my own pocket. For just a minimal investment Gary Rome could have made a happy customer, instead of taking the cheep way out.


new accent

4.4
Paul W on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Recommended by a friend to try Gary Rome for new car,checked online and found model that I wanted. All paper work including title transfer and registration completed at dealer,sales person took time to go through everything and took delivery the same day.Also managed to trade in old vehicle at the same time.


Great Experience

5
Ksbriscia on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very professional and friendly sales experience, no high pressure sales tactics. They did not try to push extra items on me if I said no.


Great car

5
mtpiotte on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great place to do business and will continue to do my car purchases there in the future. The sales and finance team were great and friendly.


Very happy

5
Tessa1936 on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm very satisfied with my visit to Gary Rome Hyundai in Holyoake. Izzy Garcia was great. He really listened what I was looking for and helped me out.


"Satisfied customer"

5
Linkman on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Car buying can sometimes be stressful, but not at Gary Rome Hyundai. Starting with sales rep John Linnehan and continuing with Keith and Jason in finance. everything was great. New facility is first rate.


Great place. Great staff.

5
royandkaren on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great place, great staff. Gary and his staff always treat you like someone who matters. They don't take you for granted. My wife and I have purchased or leased 4 cars from Gary Rome since 2002. That should speak volumes. We shop around then we go to Gary.


Great service

5
Jennifer on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick fast reliable friendly service.all my questions where answers and oil change done. Also they figured out why my air bag light keeps coming on even orders the piece for me..


2017 Elantra Purchase

5
Paul on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole process went smoothly. Beginning with the sales rep and continuing with everyone else along the way, it's a first rate experience.


Very Happy customer

5
Bsd2572 on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales experience was outstanding. I applied online first thing in the morning and emailed my supporting documents directly to the dealer. I was contacted by friendly professional staff quickly, and had a loan approval within a couple of hours. When I got to the dealer, all the paper work was ready to sign and I was on my way. This was truly the best care sales expierience I have ever had. I would definitely recommend this dealer to others.


AMAZING customer service!!!

5
dloops2003 on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What can I say? AMAZING customer service.... From start to finish with ease! Everyone smiling and friendly, happy to be there. Process was effortless on my part which was awesome. Chose the car I wanted and they put me into it within my budget, AWESOME!!!! Paperwork was again, effortless on my part. This was a wonderful experience from start to finish and I would most definitely refer Gary Rome Hyundai to everyone. Bonus for me, I got to meet Jack (Gary Rome beautiful pup) !!!!! Go see Israel Arce, he is the man! Thanks Gary and Arce for making this an AMAZING experience for me. You all are AWESOME.........


I would say that they did great work.

4.8
shorty4 on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service techs are very good. I trust in their work. The make you feel comfortable while you are waiting for your car to be fixed.


Sonata service

5
P D Ryan on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Beautiful new facility and still the same great service. Everyone was very helpful and informative.


Wonderful Experience

5
Kim on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesmen went above and beyond for us. We got a fabulous car at a great price.


Great service

4.8
Eml04 on 11/01/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always received quickly and pleasantly. Tires for life a great program. Have had 2 sets of new tires in the 9 years I've owned my Sonata. At least an $800 savings


Coralee Chase

5
Coralee chase on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kristinwas was wonderful and helpful. Everything went with out a hitch . It was meant to be!!!i have already started telling my friends!


Awesome!

5
SOrtiz on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

RJ King was great! We felt very comfortable dealing with him. Together, RJ and Glenn, got us the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. Thank you!


Great Experience!

5
DennisD on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my third new car purchase, and the first with this dealership. As I went through this process, everything seemed easier and much less forced. My salesperson Kristin was respectful of my requests, extremely nice and didn't overstep that invisible pushy salesperson line.I would recommend Gary Rome and his staff with no reservation.


Routine service

5
JJK on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always have received excellent service. Employees are exceptional and that is why I am planning on a new car purchase from them in the Spring.


Shirley Aubuchon

5
Shirley Aubuchon on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to thank Israel for all of his attention and helpfulness He certainly is a great asset for your Company, and also your friendly and helpful staff!!


My experience was great

5
Misskoko on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gary Rome helped me when I really needed it. They put me in the car I wanted. When I sat in the Tucson I knew it was a great fit. The dealership work quickly to get me a reliable vehicle and I greatly appreciate their help.


Repeat Customers are Proff of Excellence

5
wbrezinski on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Outstanding sales - customer centered in all aspects. New Dealership - New Building - same excellence are the keys to repeat sales and service. They understand the difficulty in financing, servicing, and buying a new Hyundai.


It was a great service and everything good .congrulations.

5
angel fly91 on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service was great. He did an excellent job explaining and helping us. He did good job on everything while working with us.. I give a ten or hundred percent. thank you all Heriberto Melendez


Check engine light on and couldn't get sticker

4.7
Diane Giguere on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very polite and professional. Beautiful new facility, very customer friendly atmosphere. Car repairs done in a timely fashion and notified me quickly. Car was washed when I picked it up.


Great buyer experience

5
Tess McGeer on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an excellent experience making my first ever "big purchase" at Gary Rome Hyundai. Antonio made it easy, and I left there very happy.


Simply amazing!

5
ssantana11 on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Izzy Garcia and the whole Gary Rome team were exceptional! Very friendly, knowledgeable, attentive, and professional. Very good answering questions and showing interest in what was best for me and my husband. I recommend them 100%. Thank you Gary Rome and Izzy!


Great experience

5
Jose on 10/26/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr. Izzy Garcia was very helpful, he answer all our questions, review them, translated in Spanish and stay with us the whole process. Thank you so much you made the experience a easy one, and Keith Brecher thank you for your time and patience.


Excellent experience from start to finish

4.8
Dani123 on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gary Rome was a great dealership to work with on my recent purchase. They were friendly, respectful and responsive. John was a pleasure to work with and helped me to be less skeptical of the car buying process. I recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a vehicle who wants to have an experience that is professional, accommodating and fun!


Scheduled Service

5
Jeanne on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service as usual! Love the new facility!


Awesome first car buying experience

4.6
rachelle328 on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

This was my first time buying a car on my own and first time getting a new car. The staff made the whole process easy and efficient for me. I would definitely refer friends and/or buy my next car there.


service department

5
grammy on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Patrick came thru with rectifying our problem with the air foil in the front of our car that was damaged when we purchases the car he has order the part and will be installing it next week. He checked it out and found that it did need to be replaced. It was severly damaged.


Car buying made so easy, it was scary?

4
sacilegna413 on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My first experience with testing out a new car was NOT at Gary Rome Hyundai, and that's clearly where I made a mistake. I had been so discouraged from car buying in past experiences but did not have an option at this point, due to my car completely breaking. I was referred to Gary Rome by a family member who has ample experience with the company and has spoken nothing but good words. I decided to go in for a test drive and by no means did I have the intent of purchasing my first (relatively) new car within the same week! I worked with Paul Bonavita, who was friendly, personable and helpful throughout my time there. Paul was so laid back that in the beginning, I wasn't even sure he was a salesman! Definitely not your "typical" salesman, far from pushy and ready for whatever you threw his way. It was scary easy as to how smooth this transaction went, the staff make sure to cross their T's and dot their I's. Although the car was right in my price range, I ended up paying slightly over budget but well worth every penny as I will be worry free for over the next 8.5 years! Working with Paul was a great experience, he exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend this facility to anyone who is looking to get into a new car. Thank You!


Gary Rome Hyundai

4.3
LAK on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly and Customer Service seems to be their number 1 priority.


My output on my Accent and repairs

5
Robert Gadziala on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

While having my checkup on my accent also have a sonata I was very impressed with the newfacility, the way you are set up for arrival and assistance from your employees, the waiting areaso accommodating, it felt like my car was human and I'm waiting in a hospital waiting area, that's what I call hospitality, well like you refer it to be family caring and that's how I felt. We have purchased 3 cars from you since 2009, and always had very good service and at times wentout of your way. Thanks


LOVE MY NEW CAR..

4.6
AMYCARTOONS on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an overall great experience & would recommend to anyone that is looking for a Hyundai to go to Gary Rome.. I love my new Santa Fe SE :-)


New Car

5
bellerose on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchaser a new car from Gary Rome because I bought my other two cars from them and never had any trouble with the Dealership. Great place to buy a car!!!!!!!!!!!!


2nd New Car

5
Paul W on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Started to look around for a new car as my old car had started to corrode and I was told that itwas probably not worth repairing.Gary Rome was recommended to me by a friend who purchaseda Hyundai 10 years ago.I walked in and drove out with my new car,all paperwork was done at thedealership including registration and transfer of plates.There was no rush and everything was dealtwith professionally.


costumer

5
mark urban on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service all around pat is the best part of coming in to have my service done at Gary Rome


Great full of Gary Rome Hyundai and Israel Garcia

5
miguelaflores753 on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gary Rome Hyundai and and all staff are professional in every step from greeting a customer until that delivery. I wish that best to that to Gary Rome Hyundai and that complete staff. Will always to about that great experience. I had buying my first car at Gary Rome Hyundai.


Great experience.

4.8
Ksbriscia on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales associate, Kristin Aimi, was very helpful and friendly. Financing and delivery of vehicle was smooth with no hard sales tactics. One of, if not the easiest, car purchasing experiences I have encountered.


Awesome service!

5
M on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love the people here, it makes driving a little further to get great service, totally worth it.


Very accomodating!

4.8
marsbar on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Helpfulness and service was GREAT! New facility is a bit confusing at first but once customers and staff settle in it should run smoothly. Need more chairs in waiting room though.


Good job

4
estabrook.david on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The service was fine. We had no problems with anyone we dealt with. We would return if needed for another car. Antonio did a good job and was helpful.


Retired

5
Paul and Jeanne Trinque on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have had two Elantras purchased at GaryRome Hyundai in Holyoke, MA. The service is second to none! All personnel are exceptionally professional, personable, and always very helpful. Should we need a new car in the future, we will definitely go back to Gary Rome! Paul and Jeanne Trinque, West Springfield, MA.


Outstanding Experience

5
gail1234 on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John Linnehan went above and beyond to get my daughter in a new vehicle as quickly as possible. This is the second car I have purchased from him and the fourth from the dealership. He has always been extremely helpful and makes the car buying experience pleasant. Everyone we have encountered at the dealership was helpful.


Easy to Deal With

5
Jean on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In our recent purchase of a used vehicle, Paul was very helpful throughout the whole process, making it very easy to do business with Gary Rome.


Fast & Friendly Service

5
Julie K on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've always been happy with the service experience at Gary Rome! Easy to get an appointment, they do everything they can to take great care of your car, they have a new & comfortable waiting area, and friendly employees - I couldn't ask for more!


Gary Rome Hyundai

4.6
Donna L Smith-Lyon on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The car salesman, new facility, and overall friendliness of the entire staff were all good. I was disappointed with the financing. I knew I had excellent credit and no problem getting financing. I was assured I had no problem so I decided to take a chance with their in-house financing. He tried selling me on a much higher interest rate than what most other traditional banks and my pre-approval from another company had (twice as much). Very unfortunate that he was looking to make a quick extra buck rather than offer me a more competitive rate from the start. I advise you to do your homework on interest rates to see what you are actually eligible to get elsewhere before you just take the first offer they give you. Financing person was pushing to have me purchase extra coverage packages as well. I did not like that.


Excellence Continues

5
William Brezinski on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Since the early 2000's, we continue to purchases vehicles from Gary Rome Hyundai. The sales people are customer oriented and assist us in getting deals that match what can be found on the internet.Staff is willing to listen and willing to take the time to explain what they did to the vehicle.


Excellent

5
Lillie on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The high quality of service / repair on my 2007 Sonata was handled just like it was a brand new vehicle purchased from Gary Rome. Thank You Kevin and Patrick.


Everything just clicked. Felt like family.

4.7
Cathie Morsch on 10/16/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Paul Bonivita was very knowledgeable and very friendly. He was never pushy. He showed us several vehicles we were interested in. We took a test drive on the highway and around Holyoke. I am a teacher and had several of his nieces and nephews. We were able to chat about his family and local restaurants and places that we had in common. I enjoyed working with him.


Car repair

5
Geraldine Anderson on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful new facilities and good service. I will definitely be back again.


My car shopping experience with Larry Goldberg!

5
Norma Kaminski on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a 5star customer service experience when purchasing the lease of my 2017 Elantra! The sales team and staff member Larry was friendly and inviting ! All the other members of the Rome staff including Gary and his father along with their dog "Jack" is second to none ! Thanks again for the stress free car buyin experience !


exceptional in every way.

5
Scott & Lisa Hayden on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership.From Jesse to Jason to Gary & Jack Rome.We were welcomed & made to feel like family.The entire experience was EXCEPTIONAL!!!.


Great!

5
Lindsaydistefano on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Since the mintute I walked in I knew they would be a bunch of help in my search for a new car! I don't have a lot of experience with cars and they really helped me understand all aspects! My dealer, pauli, really helped!!


Salesman "John L."

5
auto 2017 on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

He was most helpful and knowledgeable of his position. We were very pleased with his helpfulness and patience to work together on purchasing my beautiful 2017 Hyundai Elantra. I would come back and ask for John and also give others his name. Keep up the good works.Please give Keith, business manager, a gold star for his workmanship on the business end. Thank-You


new car purchase

5
suzanne378 on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome experience with this purchase, Salesman Paul Bonivata was friendly, courteous, with this SUV purchased, New dealership building was beautiful, everyone was very friendly, I enjoyed this experience very much and love the SUV.


Great experience!

5
M on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! New building is impressive with modern design and spacious atmosphere. Services were delivered in a timely manner with excellent customer service.


New tire

5
Jen05 on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had gotten a flat tire late at night, I was very upset. I called first thing the next morning, Patrick was friendly, professional and made me laugh. He promised to have a new tire ready and waiting for me later that day. Once I got to the dealership I was treated with respect, I'm a petite woman and used to being spoken down to. Plus they had muffins,fresh fruit and a Kurig machine. The new location is a great improvement to the already wonderful customer service.


Best service anywhere!

5
Karen Connors on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealer has impeccable customer service from receptionist, to service techs, and Sales dept. All who work here are exceptional knowledgable people and extremely Courteous! Patrick in service is amazing! I would go nowhere else for service and Would only go here to buy my next Hyundai!Karen ConnorsAgawam, MA


Gregory Martinez

5
Gregory Martinez on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

People are friendly and helpful. In the beginning I was told that even though I had an extended warranty that I still had to pay $100.00 deductible for the part that my car needed. I said ok. After more research from the your staff and without my concern about the 100.00 deduct. I was told that I did not need to pay the 100.00. That was good news for me.


BEST CAR EXPERIENCE EVER

5
natalie126 on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just purchased our second vehicle from Gary Rome because our first purchase was such a pleasant experience. The emphasis is not on selling a car but on making the customer happy. Our salesperson Paul Bonavita was great. He was attentive to whatever we needed. This dealership has integrity and character. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.


Renewal of Faith in Car Sales

5
h.m.wood on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had such a lovely time and can't wait until my lease is up and I get to come back and pick out another new car! Thank you so much Larry and Gary Rome Hyundai because I now feel confident in car sales and my faith in car sales is renewed.


By far the best dealership I've ever worked with

5
Keri Ann Brunault on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The new dealership is absolutely beautiful and as always the service was excellent! Thank you!


New Car

5
bellerose on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love the new car and the way I was treatedby the salesperson Kristin Aimi. Was a great experrience I will buy my next car here.


Survey

4.8
jpskiride65 on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall everyone gave excellent service. The dealership was very clean and the staff was very attentive to my needs to ensure my experience was a good one. I would recommend Gary Rome to my friends.


Ill buy from them again.

5
Tony on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great dealership and everyone went above and beyond for me.


"STATE OF THE ART EXPERIENCE"

5
KAT on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was impressed with everyone. All were personable, informative and the waiting room was WONDERFUL!!! Very comfortable, great snacks/fruits and coffee, etc. My car came out of the service area all spiffed up and happy!


Susan Routhier

5
Susan Routhier on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated very well when I bought my car. The salesperson was friendly and helpful with the transactions that are required in the sales. I was there for my second (free) oil change that came with the warranty. I was quite surprised. I would recommend anyone to go and buy a care from them. I am a completely satisfied customer


BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER

4.6
cnanah03 on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were actually in shock when we were given exactly what we asked for in payments and then beyond that we were told that we could save even more if we went through the bank.... it took a while but the math eventually made sense .... It was just like becoming a part of a community at Gary Rome Hyundia... Thank you..... Bernie&Cheryl Harnisch


SO EASY!

5
C.LIZ on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First, Kristin was speaking with other customers but as soon as she was called over she quickly arrived with a smile and greeted us! She listened to exactly what we wanted and made sure that was even possible with our credit. It was a super cold day but she was out in the lot searching for the exact vehicle we wanted to see! She was funny, understanding to our specific budget, and didn't make us feel bad about our limits as we have experienced with other dealerships. If she didn't have a specific answer to an issue she spoke with Glenn and they worked together to meet in the middle with a solution. A smile goes along way! If your looking for a vehicle go and see Kristin! In and out in about an hour, and even though she was off the next day she stilled called me to let me know how the paperwork was going since I was having a hard time getting through insurance! Best customer service I have seen in a long time. Keith who did our financing at the end wasn't your average super pushy nightmare either, kudos to that!


Customer

5
Andrea on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service person Patrick was more than helpful and was pleasant with greeting and follow thru service needed. Patrick went out of his way to accommodate my need for a loaner car due to a my misunderstanding the time needed for the repairs.


New car

3.8
lisa.potito on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Good service, friendly staff....beautiful new location. Paul was friendly and easy to work with. Financing was easy and quick. Thank you. Would use again!! Thank you


My first visit

5
Camper Guy57 on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Car was ready when I arrived and the problem was taken care of- Very Satisfied The whole facility was just amazing and the atmosphere in general was very Friendly


our new car

4.8
thevigs on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

we bought a new sonata to replace our 2006 sonata which we bought at Gary Rome . Israel was great to work with and would recommend him to everyone.


Amazing

5
Falma on 09/29/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the time I walked in the door I was treated with respect. The salesman did not try to push me in anyway, he showed me a few cars and pointed out the differences and let me decide . I was also greeted by the owner himself who was very friendly. I would highly recommend this dealer.


Happy customer!

5
John B. on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! Treated very well! New facility is fabulous! Would gladly recommend to friends!


Love the New Place.

5
Yaritza Rodriguez on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in for oil change at there new location, just loved it. Very big and Modern.


My experience at the New Gary Rome Hyundai

5
William on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, no pressure. I felt comfortable and they treated me like family.


Routine car care visit

5
Michael Hackett on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love the new showroom. Facility brand new, and looks it. Personal working there seem to taking pride in it. Polite as always, and specifically the young lady working the service desk. Kept me informed of progress of routine maintenance being performed on my car.


Thank you

5
avenancio95 on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Israel was very knowledgable and helpful. He helped to make sure the car had everything we needed. Everyone at the dealership was kind to us.


Purchased used vehicle

5
Jaqueen4823 on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Couldn't be more satisfied. Came because my grandmother purchased from here and would definitely come back. Salesman was amazing and I would highly recommend someone purchase a vehicle through him at this dealership.


Great Experience

5
Steve R. on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After checking the website, I visited the dealership to take a test drive for a vehicle that caught my attention. From the initial contact with Jack Eisenstadt, my sales consultant, it was a pleasant experience. I did not buy the vehicle but Jack gave me the time to understand what I was looking for. After three weeks, Jack called to inform me of a used SUV that was just traded-in that fit my profile. He was correct. I bought the SUV the next day. No hard sell, just friendly people from the owner on down.In addition, the new dealership is awesome. Very comfortable for customers as they wait for service.


My Hyundai Experience

5
jordangreeley01085 on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment my husband and I were greeted at the door by Larry Goldberg, until we drove away from the special showroom garage in our brand new 2017 Elantra, we were treated like gold. Larry was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles, and he answered all of our questions to our complete satisfaction. What a treat it was on day #2 when my husband came in with the information needed in order to finalize the registration, to have Gary himself, along with many others who have helped us purchase and maintain our vehicles through the years, stop by Larry's desk to congratulate us. It was like a family celebration! We are delighted with the vehicle; just returned from a road trip to Lake Winnipesaukee and Cape Cod...the car performed beautifully in rain, sunshine, fog and darkest night! We feel completely comfortable contacting the staff at Gary Rome Hyundai with any questions that might arise. Our sincerest thanks to everyone at Gary Rome! Laurie Greeley


Got Jack?

5
Nancy griswold on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Two months ago I walked into Gary Rome hundyai expecting to look and purchase a used vehicle that would get me from A to B without another break down! What I ended up with was a wonderful experience with people who REALLY cared about what I had to say, what I wanted, and worked with me so I could get a car that would not only get me from A to B, but be able to for quite some time. I have never had a car dealership, salesman, or financial advisor actually care about what I could afford and make it happen. Gary Rome Hunydai has me as a customer for life...and I will sing their praises from hillside to mountain!


Great service again, very impressed

5
Dave Madsen on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very impressive. My car was done within an hour. The new facilities are second to none.


New car shopping

5
Sandra2016 on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pauli was a wonderful and helpful person to work with and I felt that he listened to my needs. What a great experience. Beautiful new building. Love the golf cart concept! Great location. Congrats Gary!


Excellent Service

5
PETER on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in for an oil change and inspection sticker. Taken right on schedule and work completed in less than an hour. Car wash and cleaning windows especially greatly appreciated.


Great service.

5
Carole A Mangels on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No issues. Excellent service as always!...........................................


My Review

5
Elaine Aubrey on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In the process of buying our 5th Hyundai. That is all you need to know, right?


hutch

5
hutchinsondavid1 on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

An excellant experience in the buying of a new car . Personal took the time too explain everything and also how everything works, including the financial details.


Steve

4.4
stephenfaniel on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Excellent I had a great expeience. The staff were welcoming and professional. Kristin was great she answered all our questions. The other staff was also nice . Paul was also great.


SERVICE VISIT

5
Alan on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone very pleasant and courteous as always. The new location is most impressive, clean, and very comfortable while waiting.


customer

5
Terry Roy on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service department was very helpful and courteous. It was a pleasure being there. love the new place.


New car shopping

5
Richard Bartlett on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales person was great and we would recommend him to anyone? Thanks Jason


Good job done

5
susan.barselaar on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

the only problem I had was with my own insurance company of twenty years, and my salesman did fixed the problem in a professional manner.


Great Experience

5
Lorraine in Chicopee on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very impressed with my whole experience at Gary Rome, my service woman was exceptional and everyone was so friendly. I couldn't believe how quick everything went, I have never been to any other dealer that I haven't spent almost half a day there looking for a car. This was a GREAT experience for me, because I really was dreading going and looking at cars but Gary Rome and the Service woman changer that. THANK YOU for a great experience.


Great experience

5
Jacksmom on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was dreading the whole car shopping experience. As soon as I walked in to Gary Rome I was greeted by many smiling faces. Pauli Bonavita shook my hand and asked what I was looking for. I test drove the Tucson and Santa Fe. Pauli knew I was looking for something with power so we looked for what would make me happy and I found what I was looking for! Plus the whole process was easy and fast..drove home with it that day registered, insured and inspected! I will return to Gary Rome!


extremely happy

5
aslings on 09/18/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

John was awesome finding me the perfect car with just the right payment! I will definitely be back when I need another car!! If you thinking about a purchasing a car I would totally go to Gary Rome!!


Great experience in purchasing a new vehicle!

5
Amanda on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience! Beautiful building and location!


Good business

5
grammiepepa on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

s ee above. We love our new car. We received very good attention from everybody there. And next time we are looking for a new car you will be our first choice. We did a tour of your new facility and thought it was a state of art dealership.


my amazingly fun shopping experience at Gary Rome

5
Karen McCann on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fabulous sales reps, awesome service people, just a very enjoyable experience from beginning to end. Can't say enough about how fun this buying journey was.


Gary Rome exceeds our expectations!

4.7
Eric on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We were very happy with our used car buying experience at Gary Rome! John was helpful, knowledgeable and got us the car we were looking for. The process was quick and easy! We would definitely return to Gary Rome in the future,


Great service

5
William harrison on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Keep up the great work.... and thanks pat and crew for getting me out in time to get to work on time.


Great experience

5
markkisiel on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience with the entire process and would like to thank all involved at the dealership, especially my primary sales person, jesse burnham


great car

5
carollabrie on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gary Rome is a great dealership and I would recommend it to anyone. I was looking for a car and my Sonata Sport had met more than my expectations. It is a beautiful car and runs great!


bear ever car buying experience

5
BeeLantra 2 on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought my 1st Elantra from Gary Rome Hyundai , a 2008, traded her in last week with 201,065 miles on her. The service department staff are fantastic and Pauli Bonavita was my salesman for this car search and he was awesome, fun, a pleasure to work with. I came away with a beautiful 2015 Elantra, gorgeous condition. I'm a Gary Rome Hyundai fan and I'll be happy to recommend this dealership and staff to everyone. Thanks for the great experience!


Treated just like family

5
Daisy on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Gary Rome Hyundai on a Sunday afternoon to test drive a few vehicles not entirely sure what I was looking to do - new or high end used? purchase or lease? I had some guidance from my brother and a few friends. So with notes in hand, and my teenage granddaughter by my side, I walked into the brand new show room and immediately felt at home. The receptionists were welcoming and happy to give us a tour. We had coffee and snacks as we waited for our salesperson. In a short time, John came over and we just started talking. He listened to my wants and concerns. He gave me real information so I could make a clear decision. It's not easy to find a car that suits both a grandmother and a teenager. The 2017 Elantra was the one. Knew it the moment I drove it- we both did. And John made the rest so easy and comfortable. Even my brother said, "He sure did right by you!" The showroom is gorgeous, the atmosphere is friendly, and the deal was just like family. I highly recommend Gary Rome.


Great service

5
sammyj10 on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The reason why I gave this rating because I did not get pressured as I pulled into the lot. The sales person did work with me on getting the right pricing that I needed to be at.


Awesome Experiance

5
kleger94 on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone is amazing and so very helpful. This was the best experience that I have had at a dealership. They actually help and not force a car on you unlike some other dealerships. Antonio Colon was a great help!!!


Above & Beyond!

5
CB1987 on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Gary Rome searching for a used vehicle. I went with a list of around 15 vehicles I'd seen online. Was helped by Kristen who helped me pare the list down. She was extremely patient & I didn't feel rushed. She held a car for me that I couldn't even drive because the keys went missing. She checked in with me after I left (no pressure) & offered to still hold the car after an ins snafu. Excellent, excellent salesperson. I would definitely recommend this dealership & Kristen specifically.


Keith from Ludlow

5
Keith from Ludlow on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Out 2011 Snata Fe was hemeraging oil, they got us in without an appointment and fixed the problem, fast and efficient. Thanks guys.


Excellent

5
ltpsas on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Once again our experience was excellent! Paul Bonavita has a tremendous knowledge of all Hyundai models answered any and all questions. Gary Rome himself was involved in this sale as well his help, professionalism, pleasant personality is a breath of fresh air regarding new automobile sales. I would be remiss not to mention Gary Romes father Jerry whom I was introduced to. Jerry is the BOMB !! Thank you for such a wonderful and refreshing experience.


Great

4.7
Barbara P. on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the first time i came there to this time my experience was much better and the new facility looks great.


Excellence

4.8
maryburkepratt on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kristin Aimi was my salesperson . She was very good and professional. I like your service dept that is why I came back for my third hyundi.Patrick is excellent in the service dept


Bought used car

5
Phoebe on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John L, helped me purchase a used 2014 elantra he was so helpful, and pleasant


Great experience

5
duse5d1 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Except for the long wait from my insurance company everything met my anticipation it was also nice to meet Gary Rome in fact everyone I met was very friendly made me feel like I was an important customer thank you Gary Rome


always a good experience

5
Margaret on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thew new dealership is great, I'm liking the pull in service area, especially when cold weather hits. I didn't wait at the dealership for my vehicle but it looks roomy and comfortable.


Paul First Hyundai

5
pmbish1 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was such a great deal, as I got a spectacular car. I got a very reasonable, and more so what I was hoping for on my trade-in vehicle, I made new friends in the purchase at Gary Rome Hyundai. And I can see having this car for a number of years, and my next vehicle could very likely be through Gary Rome Hyundai. A great quality vehicle, excellent fuel mileage, and mostly, an extremely reliable drive. Thanks to All!


Great service!

5
Nancy on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have wonderful service at Gary Rome! I get awesome customer service treatment and never fail to answer any questions or concerns I may have about my Elantra.


sonota 17

5
RickA22 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Third new car from purchased from dealer, as expected; excellent service each time, my wife and I love the car..Looking forward to utilizing the new service dept.


Lois Winch

5
Lois Winch on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

beautiful new facility!! Customer service was excellent, and car was nice and clean when I got in it.There was a bottle of cold water in my car for me...very good customer service.


Service of my car

5
JOANN POWELL on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Patrick Hamel was excellent.Always professionall and attentive.


Excellent!

5
dbeauregard1983 on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a wonderful experience. Everyone we interacted with was exceedingly polite and helpful. We fully expect to return to Gary Rome Hyundai to purchase our next vehicle. Can't wait to see the new place!


very plesant people to deal with

5
robertmoineau on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

every one was very professional and polite , Israel was great to work with. this is our 5th Hyundai and everyone has been better than the last. Israel was very informative about the car , options and model we where looking for , he is a big part of the reason we purchased the vehicle we did.


No pressure, no stress

5
kazootie53 on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great, stress-free buying experience. John Linehan took care of every single detail, so we could trade our gas-guzzling SUV lease for something more practical for us. Just the two of us, we didn't need all that room. He really knew his stuff, and was easy to talk to, no pressure! We plan on letting him handle our automobile needs for years to come. He was GREAT!


New building for Gary Rome Hyundai!

5
Deborah Pevlin on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went for a normal oil change for my 2015 Elantra. The new building is so nice! Very spacious work area for the service technicians. There is a small bar with free coffee, tea & fresh fruit. The waiting area is comfy with nice chairs & sofas. There was a large screen tv for those interested in that & a separate room for kids to play. You can drive right into the service area, which will be really nice in inclement weather. The people I dealt with were pleasant & courteous. I had a 1 PM appointment and was driving out at 1:45 PM. And there was a bottle of water waiting for me in the car when I left. Overall a good experience.


Surprised

5
james hamel on 09/04/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have not been to a car dealership in a long time and was expecting something qjuite different. My wife, JoAnn, and myself were expecting a long day and were not sure how the day would go. When we arrived, Israel Arce greeted us outside the door, not far from our car. Sometimes you have to look for sales persons. Not the case on Wednesday. Arce immediately asked what we were looking for and took us for a test ride of the vehicle we were interested in. Arce then explained all the different alternatives and we proceeded with a new lease agreement. My wife and I fully expected the process to take more than one day. Yet, to our surprise we drove off the lot with our new vehicle that very afternoon! The entire process, from registration to insurance only took between 4 and 5 hours. (and that included time for us to take a quick lunch break.) To me that's pretty amazing. Sometime in the near future our daughters will be needing vehicles. I now know where to go.Jim Hamel


Oil Change

5
Cindy on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The new location is awesome. Very comfortable while waiting for service to be done. I really like the fact that I also get a car wash and vacuum. I leave with my car looking like new again.


They have an excellent salesperson in Kristin!

5
Mary on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You have an excellent salesperson in Kristin! She helped me tremendously!


best service

5
wayne szczepanek on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i never had such a great service as i did at your place j.b. was so helpful in what i would end up leasing hes very good at his job no run around no running back and forth to the manger no games straight forward it was a pleasure to meet him and your team i thank u all very much


Always a pleasure dealing with Gary Rome

5
Joybubble55 on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service is great but it always is. The new waiting room is extremely comfortable. And I love dealing with Patrick he's always on top of things


Frank P. Jackson

5
Frank P. Jackson on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Grrrrrrrrrrreat! first service experience at the new facility on Whiting Farms Road!


Purchase of Kia Sportage Vehicle

5
Luz Melendez on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I had a great experience with Paulie Bonavita at Gary Rome Hyundai. From the moment we met him, he took care of our needs and wants. Thank you Gary for coming up to us and introducing yourself to us and making us feel comfortable. Let's not forget about Jerry Rome. Loved our conversations we had with him and how he offered the tour of the new dealership. Truly an amazing man. We hope our daughter gets many years with her first car! I definitely recommend coming here for a new or used car.


Great service, nice friendly staff, great car!

5
RachaelSaunders on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Back for the second time, and brought my sister with me! We both got new cars, everyone is so nice and friendly! Very happy with the decision to go back to Gary Rome! Thank you!


Gary Rome Hyundai

5
Marie Brown on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am 66 yrs old and have never witnessed better costumer service tha I did at Gary Rome. The salesman greeted us at the door and treated us as family. There wasn't any pressure. The new showroom in Holyoke Ma is a one stop place with registration and plates on site. We were there the second day that they opened and the State inspection area wasn't complete yet. I was shocked to discover that the salesman had actually taken the vehicle to a different inspection area and got a sticker for me as well . I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone you would not be regretting it


Very satisified

4.6
tippytoejam on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very satisfied with my purchase. As always the staff were professional and friendly.Wish you all the best at your new location. See you at my next purchase ??


New car

5
Dadsterdude on 08/31/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

It was very pleasant experiance getting our car we never felt uncomfortable or pressured to make a dicission.The staff was very knowledgeable concerning the cars even with how hectic the move to the new building was for them


Couldn't Have Been More Pleased

5
the.marble.wolf on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've been needing a new car for a long time, and Mr. Israel Arce made the task as painless as possible. He was extremely professional, extremely kind, and went above and beyond what I expected of him. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience.


Wonderful experience

5
Darryl Geoffrey on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No nonsense...easy to work with... listened to my needs...exceeded my expectations...didn't waste my time... delivered on time. John Linnehan very knowledgeable salesperson who got me in the right car for me.


New car purchase

5
R. Andre on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our third purchase from Gary Rome, and the new facilty made this one even greater than the previous buys..Excellent service beautiful bldg...Look forward to many more years of fine service..RA


$25,270

Mileage: 24

Color: RED

Transmission: A

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 191hp 181ft. lbs. I4

$31,100

Mileage: 12

Color: SILVER

Transmission: A

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 1.6L Turbo I4 175hp 195ft. lbs.

$31,155

Mileage: 7

Color: BLUE

Transmission: A

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 1.6L Turbo I4 175hp 195ft. lbs.

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.