Gary Crossley Ford

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.1 Overall Facilities: 4.6 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.6 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

1st time buyer - great experience

5
Atrain97 on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had excellent service buying my first car ever. They explained everything in detail to me and helped me understand my options. Would recommend them to anyone.


Good no pressure atmosphere

4.6
todyun on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Henry Pulliam was very helpful and patient in helping me look at and select a new truck, we visited Gary Crossley on 2 previous occasions looking at trucks and he never pushed to buy just helped me get what I wanted. Great service and relaxed atmosphere.


Excellent Service

5
Abbykane on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kyle & Wyatt were both great at explaining everything that needed to be done and great with repair recommendations and rebate options. I would definitely recommend to friends.


Excellent

5
Berly627 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service was great, car was done when promised and price was reasonable. I have two cars and have all the service done at Gary Crossley.


Quick Lane Service Dept.

5
artmonjoe on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always friendly staff and very helpful in explaining what service is needed and why. Doesn't pressure customers for extra services. Service with a smile/.


Love Gary Crossley Ford

5
dlhowland on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We ordered my Mustang and Zach kept us in the loop every step of the way. When she came in they got her ready for us and when we came to pick her up they took the time to show us all of her features...a few I still don't use...and how to use them. Told us about their services also. I had some questions a few weeks later and they were more than helpful in answering them. Love this dealership and Zach was the best!!!


Warranty repair

5
Beagle on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Both Tim and DAVE were very helpful throughout the experience Both deserve a raise!Communication was excellent Vehicle returned in s timely matterGreat coffee


Quick lane Service

5
Matt on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Got the the Works done at the Quick Lane, also an alignment check and all my tires needed re-balancing due to inefficient balancing from another dealership. Kyle, the floor manager at Quick Lane did a superb job in making sure my new 2016 F150 was in perfect working order before I left. Also it only took 45 minutes to get in and out. Can't ask for quicker and better service!!!. Thank you


Recall

5
Vickie53 on 11/18/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The gentleman that help us was very thoughtful and helpful. Never gave us anything that we did not need and that is very important to me.


A1Service

5
reno012712 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In and out in about an hour. The folks at the desk were courteous and knowledgeable. They kept me updated while my service was being done.


Excellent Car Buying Experience

5
sgbowen on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are very pleased with our new Ford Escape. We test drove two different vehicles to determine the exact package we were wanting. Chris Sailor was prepared to let us take whatever amount of time we needed in order to make the decision that was best for us! Thank you so much for your patience.


Wonderful dealership

5
Qd9 on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful deal on a great used SUV. Never experienced this kind of service at any dealer


Salesman

5
Amy249 on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dan is a great knowledgeable salesman. Made buying very easy. Frankie is wonderful at her job!! Todd is very good at his job as well. It was a great experience!


Oil change and and seat replacement

5
critchey on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I noticed a defect in my drivers seat and brought this to service attention and they reviewed the problem and to care of it asap.


Great experience

5
Russ on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I paid the price I expected to pay and was in and out in a little over an hour when purchasing a new Ford Escape.


Works - Oil change

4.4
daniel gates on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Quick Lane works package. Oil change and tire rotation was efficient and quick. Quoted an hour and a half and they were done in 45 minutes.


Fusion Vehicle follow up

5
MrEBQuiroz626 on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a problem with the tint on the fusion's back window. My warrenty was honored with no problems or excuses. It was taken care of efficiently. Looks great! I am pleased.


OUT OF TOWN CUSTOMER

4.4
Colleen Keough on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I WAS ON VACATION FROM WI AND HAD SOME WEIRD THINGS HAPPEN WITH MY 2016 F150. I BROUGHT IT HERE AND THEY TREATED ME LIKE I BOUGHT IT THERE. THEY WORKED WITH MY DEALERSHIP AND MADE SURE I WOULD HAVE A SAFE TRIP HOME. I CAN'T SAY THANK YOU ENOUGH!!


No pressure sales

5
KCBuyer on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales person was very knowledgeable and took the time to show me three cars. He explained the differences in the model years and the changes in the body styles. Which was important since I did not like the contoured hood on the newer body styles.


Friendly people

4.4
Newby01 on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The sales rep Kyle Walker was excellent. He was very helpful in finding the truck that I wanted. The finance rep was also good to work with. We completed the paper work in a fair amount of time and I didn't feel pressured into unnecessary additions.


EXCELLENT SERVICE

5
Clayo on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great buying experience and loved working with Ben Pacheco. He did a great job and searched to find the exact vehicle that I wanted. He is great at what he does and should valued as an asset to your dealership. Thanks Ben for all the hard work and the GREAT TRUCK


Class act

5
CourtneyD on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sam was recommended to me by a trusted source, and after working with him, I can see why! He is a class act! It had been 10 years since I purchased a vehicle and he made the process painless. When I found a car at another local dealership, he was ready and able to procure it for me! Turned out, Gary Crossley Ford had exactly what I needed and truly wanted. Final price discussions were stress-free and I drove away feeling like I wasn't being taken advantage of (which was a concern - before Sam - as a single female). I financed through the dealership and that was incredibly smooth. There were zero surprises!! I will highly recommend Sam Dorsey and Gary Crossley Ford to everyone I come across!


Service

5
rudecraun on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service was done quickly and they kept me informed about what needed to be done. I even got a ride home from the dealership when I dropped off my car because I didn't have a way to get home.


Very friendly and personable. No hassle.

4.8
Cindy Glynn on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

None. It was an overall great experience. Justin is very good at what he does. He seems very honest and genuine. The finance guy was also very friendly.


Decent purchase

4.4
Brad smith on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Good deal on used fusion. Was a little upset about financing though. Was told a percent based on credit but then given another. Other than that overall good experience.


Great service

4.6
Gini on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really appreciate having Valerie in there. She is the best! But, everyone is very nice and helpful. The waiting room needs a little updating.


Great experience with Great people.

5
fordreview on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone we came in contact were great professionals and great people. Have no problem coming back. Everyone was friendly and willing to assist in whatever way they could. Made buying a car painless.


Great guys!

5
Roxanne on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They were all very friendly and honest. They gave me a great deal even though my sister and I were a pain in the behind.


Great as always

5
AWB1 on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ran into an issue with tire replacement, staff went above and beyond to take care of the issue and leave us, once again, satisfied customers. Thank you!


Not having to deal with insurance

5
gmrv on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My son and I was rear-ended all I had to do was to drop my car off and the payment will be directly sent to Gary Crossley, so I don't have to deal with anything. Love it!!!


Very easy and helpful!

5
Tombomb on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hassle and pain free. Helped me find what I was looking for and in the price range I wanted. In and out in less than 3 hours. I'll be back here when I need my next vehicle and I'd recommend to friends and family


Appreciate the attention

4.4
ccopp1 on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brought my car in for some warranty work. While it was there decided to price tires. Benjamin was able to get us a really good deal on some very good tires. Also gave me a loaner car while they had my car in for work. No hassles.


Great Experience

5
RustyDLee on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No issues with the repair. Benjamin kept me well informed at all times and allowed me to pick up my car the next day. Thanks


Why do i need a title?

5
Happylady on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in for the tire sale. Excellent service, excellent price! Very impressed with the professionalism of all the staff. Keep up the good work!! My new service department!


15 Miles farther than my local Ford Dealer, worth the drive!

5
scott vulgamott on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recently purchased a new Ford from Gary Crossley (first ever) and was hesitant about making that decision. I live close to Zona Rosa and have tried more than once to purchase a new ford from the local dealer but could never make it happen. I have always driven GM trucks and was hopeful that my decision of buying a Ford was a good one. I couldn't have been more pleased with the sales experience, culture of the dealership, and my service experience to date! As a past owner of a new car dealership I would highly recommend the Crossley experience. Special thanks to Brandon Culbertson the service manager for handling a unique situation in a very professional way.Scott V


They take good care of you

4.6
DWinDep on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From our initial call about the tire sale to the installation we had a great experience. The employees were very kind and courteous as we kept calling back before finally setting up the appointment. I was pleasantly surprised they took the time to get the car washed too!


Shock Install

4.2
RDM123 on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I have both a Ford and Chevy vehicle and use the Quick Lane service for basic required maintenance. I had replaced the front shocks myself on my Chevy several months earlier and needed the rear shocks replaced. I purchased the shocks and started to install them when I realizes that I could not reach the top bolts laying under the vehicle. I realized it would be easier to have the shocks changed if the vehicle was up in the air. I called several places and they were closed (Saturday) or would not install the shocks unless they were bought them. I called Quick Lane to inquire about the price and when they could install them. I was surprised in two ways, one being they could install them that day, but they wanted $180.00 labor to install them. It took around an hour for them to install the shocks. Sometimes you have to bit the bullet and pay the price. All the staff was courteous, the labor charge was higher than I thought it should have been.


Excellent

5
Tremarbond on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recentf tly bought a car from Gary Crosley Ford. We were greeted with a huge smile from HENRY he bent over backwards to fill our every need, patiently taking us from car to car making sure to show us everything we could possibly need in a car, comfort, drive, economy. We did not have to go and look anywhere else and left. With our Ford escape whic we are enjoying Thank you Henry,


Purchased new F-150

5
Clrtoland on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything went very well and smooth. Zach was very helpful and not pushy at all, even though we looked at several models not knowing what we wanted.


Great experience!!!! Love the employees!!!

5
Pam on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would not take my car anywhere else!!!!! They got my car in quick, pricing great, customer service amazing!!!! I've driven my car for a couple of day's and it is so much better!!! Thank you!!!


tire re pair oil change

4.8
rjrehm on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

they did a great jo0b on my service repaired the tire in a timely manner I would recommend this dealership any time they are good shop


Our dslesmsn

5
Anne on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman, Ryan Brehm, was great. He took the time to show us different trucks so we could be certain which one we wanted. One we made a decision he took the time to explain everything about it and how things worked.


The absolute WORST experience possible

1.2
Angry on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We purchased a new F150 truck from Gary Crossley Ford in February of this year. From the very first moment we have had nothing but issues. It has taken nearly 6 months to get the title work corrected due to their ineptness. They put multiple lien holders on the title. The finance manager failed to collect our down payment, then when I hand delivered it he gave me the check back and kept the photocopy. We didn't receive all the keys for several days because they were "locked up" an no one seemed to have the keys to get to them. I requested on 5 different occasions to talk to the owner and was denied every time. When we took the truck for its first oil change they failed to collect payment. They called me and demanded I drive to their service center to pay them (from Overland Park). The worst part is that no one at that dealership even cares. It amazes me that they stay in business. In fact, having shard our story with multiple people, I learned that our experience is the rule rather than the exception.


One bad apple! Don't know about the rest.

2
AgentMommy on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The gentleman on the phone was very professional and helpful. He told me to meet up with a specific salesman (Larry) when I got there. I accidently went to the wrong building and another man approached (Terri) us. He mislead us and said he was supposed to help us. He was aggressive and pushy. I asked him not to call and we knew where to find them. He called multiple times a day. I wouldn't answer. Then the internet salesman called and asked why I missed my appointment. Terri lied to us and didn't tell them that we came by. That makes me look bad. What a bad experience with him. The epitome of the used car salesman experience. Everyone else seemed nice enough.


fast and friendly

5
Michael Tam on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Crossley Ford is always prompt, friendly and attentive to customer needs. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new Ford and continuing service needs


Crossley Ford is GREAT!

5
rp on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We love Sam Dorsey! He always has our best interest at heart. We have purchased several cars through him and he never pressures or pushes.


Fantastic Service

5
karen1351 on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was given fantastic Customer Service from all members of the quick lube team! He provided me with a clear understanding of what my issue was and what it was going to take to resolve it.


GC Ford In Liberty

5
flippinsweetmom on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

New auto was located & transferred in a timely manner without any issues. Negotiation & paperwork was quick & easy. Auto was delivered with a full explanation of features/functions. Highly Recommend


First Ford

4.2
Wes08 on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Were in the market for a truck. Went to multiple dealers but came back to Crossley. No pushy sales people- just laid out the best deal and went from there. Ended up buy a new F150.


Excellent service given by service staff

5
Bjcole on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff was very friendly, professional, and answered all my questions. My wait was pleasant and they told me my wait time and it was accurate. The service was excellent.


Great Experience

5
BobbieJune on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Crossley. I have always had great experiences with sales, after market, parts and service. I think I'm going to really like my new Explorer.


DE Review of Gary Crossley Ford Collision Center

5
deno1matchgamefan on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would highly recommend the staff at Gary Crossley Ford's Collision Center, especially manager Leon Garrett as he is always helpful and patient with me, even though I'm EXTREMELY anal about how my car's exterior and interior look when it's worked on. He will always find a way to make time to squeeze me into his schedule, and when anything major comes along, he will always do his best to make sure that I'm paying a reasonable price for repair work, and not overcharging me. Really ethical in today's hard times!


quick, courteous and not pushy

4.8
CAubrey on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The guy at the counter checked me in quickly and gave me an hour estimate to completion. Before the hour was up he came and let me know what all they had done under the maintenance plan and that my tires would need to be replaced not in a rush, but probably within the next couple of oil changes and also let me know that the battery was running lower than optimal and may need to be replaced before winter sets in. I decided to get it changed. Upon completion, I asked the guy checking me out to show me the new battery and even though it was super busy, he took the time to show me the new battery and gave me some additional information- I really appreciated his time and willingness to provide me with whatever I needed.


Great service

5
C Soules on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone is very friendly. They let you know what is suggested and needed. And it's doesn't take a great deal of time. Great job


Best car shopping experience we have ever had!

5
Captain Jack on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have always dreaded changing vehicles. This time we decided to try Gary Crossley Ford. Our salesman Bryon Pipkin made car shopping fun! We had weighed buying a used versus new expedition and he helped us with this decision. No pressure at all-just made sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. Todd Gentry in the finance department was great to work with also. Everyone was very friendly!


oil change

5
janice t on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

they got me in a timely manner. they explained the paper works to me and how everything was doing they were very nice in dealing with me


Wonderful Experience

5
Dambrette on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Our salesman was Ryan Brehm. He was great. No pressure or games. Listened to what I wanted and found those vehicles. Answered all our questions. I will recommend Ryan and Gary Crossley Ford to everyone. If I am ever in the need to buy another vehicle. Ryan will be my choice.


Every one is nice and has always taken good care of me.

5
Bush1943 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just what I wrote above. Need to have car transmission, look into and maybe a car to drive .Went over to other side to see when I could bring car in and if I could have something to drive. No problem.


very good

5
rwildma3 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

went to your quick lube to have the works done on my 2014 f150. service was very timely, staff was very informative and polite I felt that the price was fair


Best new car buying experience ever.

5
Railcop 123 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything from choosing the new car to final purchase was stress free. Ryan Brehm went above and beyond during entire process answering all our questions and really helpful with all the tech advances on the Escape Titanium.


Mary H

5
Jack and Mary on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great Service. Always has been. Bought two cars and a truck, and will be back. Salesman, Justin Savage and the entire service team are great.


New fusion purchase

4.6
Todd on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly Willing to allow me to have a loaner car as accessories were being added to the car. No hassling going back and forth to manager for approval. Finance gentleman was nice and through.


Excellent Job!!!

5
Cargeek on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Benny Cardello was excellent assisting my wife with purchase of our new vehicle. The entire process was handled very professional. I would certainly Benny for your next new or pre-owned Ford.


OUTSTANDING SALES TEAM

5
amber baker on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

WE WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE, ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL, WE'RE IN AND OUT WITH NO HASSEL, IT IS ALWAYS A GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE WITH TODD AND JUSTIN. .


Service Dept - recall

5
dmac56 on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

BONUS - service dept performed another recall, which I had not (yet) received. I'm not real thrilled about the recalls for my 2017 vehicle, but am thankful Ford and Gary Crossley are on top of them. Thank you!


Good service

4.6
Impatient trader on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gene helped me get going as fast as possible. He was good at taking care of details. Was a good experience all in all. Would use dealership again.


Good service

4.8
crabtreegc on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Professional, courteous, efficient. They had our van serviced in and out in a days time. We would recommend Gary Crossley for any service from oil change to bigger repairs.


Oil Leak

5
jhamil9 on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Found my problem, fixed it, didn't charge me an arm and a leg. Plus they got the car back to me in a day.


Fast, friendly, efficient

5
NWMO35 on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I took my F-150 truck in to have the windshield washer fixed and the staff, who seemed to be enjoying their work, did the job in less than the estimated time.


The works and on my way!

5
Cathi on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No appointment necessary and I always carry a book; but I barely had time to read much as my car was taken right in and taken care of impeccably! Wyatt did a great job with the paperwork and I was on my way in probably about 30-40 minutes! LOVE IT!


new 2015 pickup

5
robert on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

as usual another fantastic experience at Crossley ford. i think i have bought 8+ vehicles from this dealership over the last 10 to 12 years and the service and friendliness of the employees just keeps improving. Lisa, Gene, Rick all do and did a fantastic job and the gal in cleanup pulled of the impossible yesterday reducing thousands of dog hairs to a minor 5 that i found when i picked up my new truck. The interior was fantastically cleaned couldn't have been more pleased thank you. (who puts a dog in a new truck that hasn't been sold? oh well)


Brake job and oil change

5
Mr. Wonderful on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wyatt was very helpful, he did a very good job to get me the best service I could get. The service team did a great job helping me out.


Service 02 TBird

5
Tuthdoc92 on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased a 2002 Thunderbird Convertible last June. This is more of a fun vehicle than a daily ride. We took it on a trip a few weekends ago and has some emissions issues. We got ahold of Todd Gentry, a salesman we know and have used in the past and he put us in touch with Tyler in service. Tyler called us and set up an appointment. Benjamin and Tyler in service were awesome, they called when they diagnosed the problem, told us what was needed and recommended and when it would be done. We had to make special arrangements to pick it up and it was no big deal for them. Big Hurrah for the service department. We definitely will use them for our Ford Vehicles!!


Thorough and patient.

4.6
hans on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was in the market for a Older model Jaguar and I found one available at your dealership. I am not a local buery and was going purchase the car without a testdrive and have the vehicle shipped to my destination. I worked with Gene Burgen and he was excellent. He went over the maintenance history of this 2001 car extensively. He found and immediately corrected a few items on the car. I was very impressed with everything Gene has done. However, based on the history of this model year car (not just this car in particular) ultimately decided to back out of the purchase. This descision was made not based on the performance of Gene or Gary Crossley Ford.


Service and repair

5
AWB1 on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Once again the service that I received on my Ford F1 50 at Gary Crossley Ford was superior. Christina Muller was very helpful in coordinating the experience, as always. The service department handled my issues expediently. I was very happy with the experience.


Quick service

4.6
Kathleen Chisam on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a broken side mirror on my escape. My appointment was at 9. I was out by 9:12 ! Awesome collision service. The were the best!


ALWAYS SATISFIED

5
PERRYS on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

4th PURCHASE FROM GARY CROSSLEY, IT JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER! ALL EMPLOYEES OF GARY CROSSLEY WILL GO THE EXTRA MILE TO BE SURE YOU ARE SATISFIED, ESPECIALLY JUSTIN SAVAGE WHO WORKED VERY HARD TO GET US EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED!


Car Buying Changed

4.8
RJCLiberty on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went to the dealership and was greeted by Zack Evans. We told Zack that the car buying process was one of our least favorite things to do. We told him we wanted the process to be quick and efficient. Zack was polite and gracious. He worked with us in the manner we wanted and appreciated. From the initial greet from Zack to selecting afterwork accessories with Stacey and completing the paperwork with Rick, the process was seamless and well-organized. Everyone was very polite and professional. I highly recommend Gary Crossley Ford, specifically the persons with whom we interacted.


Service experience

5
Spring2023 on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great, appreciate the consistent service I have received from the service department. The employees are alway helpful and patient. Just one thing need to get your website working for online appointments


Excellent Service

5
Mcarey4 on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my car here and have always brought it in for service here. This time, in addition to the regular oil change, I needed to have it checked over for a long road trip and then I inquired about doing the NitroFill in the tires. They were able to get all of this done in a very timely manner and, as always, I am completely confident that the work was done perfectly and my vehicle is in good shape for travel.


The sales person was super helpful.

5
Berly627 on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Looking for my son a car to drive to and from college. Was able to meet budget and miles. Also got loan thru Ford credit.


Great place!

5
Travelingcamper on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in for an oil change on my E-350 van. We were on our way back to Texas and found this great dealership which I had driven by before. Kyle was a true professional with his attention to detail. He made sure everything was checked and enrolled me in the returns program for future visits. I will be back for sure on my next trip through KC. You won't believe how clean this place is! Thanks again.


"Cool" Experience

5
the_calverts on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The air conditioner in my 2013 Focus was not working properly. I brought it into Crossley Ford for repair and was extremely pleased with the professionalism and expertise of the staff there. From the first greeting to paying the bill, I was treated very kind the whole way! Benjamin was on top of the situation and he suggested a loaner for me. That was awesome! I received numerous phone calls as to the status of the repairs from him. Overall, I am delighted with everything about Crossley Ford. Many thanks!


Great purchase and buying experience

5
Tamara Weidman on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was by far the best experience we've had buying a car. We live 2-1/2 hours from the dealership and were able to work with each other over the phone to make a deal. I was very pleased with our purchase, and with the staff! When we picked up the car, it only took us 30 minutes, including the test drive to complete the purchase.


Ford f250

4.8
Trenneth Lightfoot on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales people were friendly and helpful. All the people there are nice to us 3rd vehicle we have bought there and got a fair price


I felt like we were dealing with family.

5
Happy Escape-ee on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Such nice, helpful people! Can't say enough positive things about Patrick, Tim, Jeff, and Frankie. They made a potentially nerve-wracking chore much more pleasant.


Great experience buying my explorer.

5
Laceynnish on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was very helpful and prompt! Zach was an amazing salesman I would definitely buy from him again. Stacey helped me with wheels and tint I really enjoyed working with her. Everyone at the dealership is very pleasant! Great overall experience.


Ryan was very helpful

4.7
robin123 on 08/26/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ryan was very helpful and listened and remembered what I wanted. He was always polite, as was everyone. I would recommend you to others. OK.


Always Fantastic!!!

5
Justina Aulgur on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love coming to Gary Crossley! Gene is always so helpful and patient. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!! Everyone is so nice and makes the buying experience easy!


Great Customer Service

5
Erik Mason on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone that we talked with was incredibly nice and polite. Everything was very no-pressure and we felt at ease and enjoyed the dealing with our salesman Gene and the dealership as a whole.


Highly recommended.

4.7
cool breeze on 08/23/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It has been a while since I purchased a vehicle. I was dreading the haggling over the price, but to my surprise it was very pleasant and friendly. I would highly recommend this dealership.


Easy no hassle purchase

5
NorKar on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From start to end this buying experience was no hassle. Our salesman Zack Evans was very knowledgeable and professional. The financing process went very smoothly also. We were informed of the availability of the Sync specialist and were encouraged to make an appointment to learn all that we can about all the great features available to us on our new vehicle. We were advised of the free car washes and were given a tour of the facility. Overall a very good experience.


Treated professionally by all employees! Great Experience!

5
Husker on 08/22/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Starting with our salesman, Sam Dorsey, through Todd in F&I, our whole experience was very professional and respectful. The dealership was very clean and newer looking. I had emailed in about a F150 and they had responded back to me. I called up at 4:45 on Saturday afternoon and when I arrived at the dealership at 5:40, they had the truck parked up at the front door and ready for me to arrive. A little over an hour later, we had agreed to price and terms. We were done with everyone and out the door a little after 8pm. Stacy scheduled for some items to be added to the truck and was able to schedule to have completed while we are out of town. We can't wait to pick up the truck and see if our experience finishes out on a positive note!!!


Awesome

4.8
J. R. on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased several cars both new and used, and this was the absolute best car buying experience at a dealership I've ever had.


Amazing, professional and quick

5
deh on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought a 2016 Ford Edge from your dealership, the salesman Ryan Brehm, he was very professional and answered all questions, he also spent time with us to show all the options and programmed our IPhones to the Sync3.


Service completed ahead of time quoted!

5
jlb on 08/20/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

The oil change, tire rotation and balance were completed without issue. The quick lube master technician determined where the 'creak' sound I had described to Casandra came from. Casandra Clark, the quick lane advisor, was friendly and explained the repair my car needed. All the work was completed quickly, and at a great price! I'd recommend Gary Crossley Quick Lube due to the great staff and quality work!


It was really good working with Benny the salesperson.

4.8
qgardner on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I've given your company this this review. First because of the salesperson Benny who took time with us and was very respectful.Unlike the Manger Saturday who was very rude.


No hassle experience

4.8
Mayes23 on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kyle Walker did a great job getting me what I was looking for in a vehicle. I will be back in the future for any car purchases.


Great people

4.6
Nikki on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had problems with giving my salesman the wrong email address, I had just changed it.. The salesman Zack W. was very personable, didn't rush you. Went out of his way to help in any way he possibly could. He is definitely a keeper. The email was corrected for me. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership were so friendly and never hesitated to go out of their way. I have already recommended him to two other people interested in buying a new car. Such a nice smooth transition from old to new.


Service & repairs

5
Pbrooksher on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Knew what I needed on visit, kept informed on repairs, only issue was took it in at 8am didn't get it back until next morning, other than that pleased with work done.


great service

5
Jim on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I enjoyed the professionalism, the work done on the SUV after a long trip. The oil change and the helpfulness of all the employees. Thank you


Awesome

5
Rob on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lisa, Howard and Todd were excellent. Thanks for the fast and easy process. Great service! This wasn't our first time at Gary crossley and won't be our last. Would and will recommend to everybody.


Had air conditioning checked

5
critchey on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Although they did find my vehicle in satisfactory condition and no problems with the air...I will continue to monitor the problem. Great service overall.


Treated well and no games when you buy at Gary Crossley

5
We love trucks on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Straight talking. Priced right. Great place to buy a vehicle Nice place just like Gary Crossley himself! Would recommend to anybody wanting a truck or car


Oil change and tire rotation

5
Robert Angle on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have never had a bad experience at Gary Crossley. As far as the quick lane service, I am particularly fond of doing business with Valerie, I find her to be very efficient, polite and helpful.


Quick and easy!

5
Inkbrett 16 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great selection of vehicles! Great salesman and finance department. Competitive on prices and how they take care of you! I would definitely recommend Gary Crossley to anyone!


Great customer service in Quick Lane

4.8
Leslie on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I come to Gary Crossley for all my oil changes for both mine and my husbands vehicles. We have always received good service at the Quick Lane.


Sales

5
Stella on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tim P is a great product specialist and Rickey in finance was awesome. The car was waiting for me and went on a test drive and loved the car and was in and out of the dealership in an hour!


Car Purchase

5
tjb on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Benny C. was a great salesperson. He was very helpful and helped us in finding exactly the car we were looking for. He followed up with us after we bought our vehicle and was appreciated that also.


Sales

4.8
rj41 on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ryan B was a very good salesperson. We drove our new car and had the opportunity to view everything about it. Car had mostly good safety features but some areas could have been made better. We likes the car so we bought it.


New car purchase

5
Silver on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience! Ryan Brehm was great to work with.. Everyone was great! Recommend dealership to my friends and anyone looking for vehicle . I was very impressed.. Ryan knew exactly what kind of vehicle I was looking for and set me up in 2016 focus


Fast and Knowledgeable

5
Jamaal Anderson on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lisa Gracia was very knowledgeable about our need for a new car. This timeliness of how very one work to but my wife and I in a new car was wonderful.


Quick Lane Service

5
Family Car on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I appreciate the Saturday hours. Weekdays are too busy to get basic maintenance done. Customer Service Personnel was very courteous and helpful. My car was ready in about half the time that was estimated. Great job.


Service department

5
2014F15lariatowner on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I got in and out on schedule and technician informed me of my air filter needing replaced and I had a fog light out and informed me what fluids were needing topped off.


truck

3.6
cwalz on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Found on Internet, Jamie took the time to meet me on his day off to show me the truck. The truck was ready when I got to the dealership to test drive.


Very satisfied with my service

5
Fusionowner on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was there for a quick lane service. My car was ready before the allotted time, which set my day on a great path. Will be back


2nd to none!

5
camping1 on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service I receive from Gary Crossley Ford is truly 2nd to none. I am always treated with the utmost respect and I truly feel as though my business is valued and important to whomever is helping me. On my latest visit I mainly dealt with Leon. He treated my car as if it were his own which made me that much more comfortable leaving it in his care. The work was finished on time and the collision center team did an outstanding job with the repair. I am very picky about who I trust with my car and I can honestly say that the team at Gary Crossley is the only place I take it for service.


Recall service

5
Bob on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The car was ready in time and Was washed when the work was done. Making the appointment was easy as well, Everyone was curteous and the wait was short.


Quick Lube

5
Libbi1234 on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in and my appointment got lost in the computer but they took care of me just like I had the appointment. My car was finished quickly.


Ford Family!

5
TLNeedham on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tim Parnacott was wonderful. Easy to work with and very considerate in all ways. He has helped several of our family members buy Fords from you and that is what keeps us coming back to Gary Crossley FORD because, we are treated like FAMILY, and thus. WE ARE FAMILY. We will be back and so will our friends and family. THANKS.


Non Abrasive

5
Nancy on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a nice and short ordeal. I had a very nice salesman that did not pressure or go back and forth with me. Very pleasant transaction.


ford fusion

4.8
georgia on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

everyone was friendly and helpful. financing helped me get the car I wanted at a price I could affordI do, however, think it is a little premature to ask my opinion since I just bought the car 2 days ago


worked patiently with us.

4.8
lucy2007 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They were very cordial and worked with us. We was not forced nor were they pushy about trying to make a deal. They took very good care of us during our pufchase.


Wonderful and quick.

5
mcclungrobert on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jaime called me promptly after me initial Internet contact. He took my information to finance while I worked and showed me a few cars to choose from via text. When I chose one I liked I met him after work and the process was quick and easy. Ken in the finance was also amazing and got me a really good finance rate.


Lisa Garcia was a great sales lady

5
Akohrs45 on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Lisa was very helpful and very attentive. Got me in the car that I loved and affordable. 100% satisfied with her customer service. Told her what I could afford, helped me get my old car traded in and get the top dollar for it. Definitely would recommend anyone to come to this dealership and work with her!


i realy like Lisa

4.8
lorispc on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

this is the second car we have bought with lisa and 3 of my family have now gotten cars with her and the people all wer very nice


2016 Ford Edge Sport Purchase

5
can on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Zach was our sales rep and did a great job. This is the second new vehicle I've purchased from Gary Crossley Ford, which shows my trust in this dealership. Highly recommended.


Friendly and professional

5
Newf150 on 07/24/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I know that buying a new vehicle is a long and timely process, but these guys made it quick and hassle free as I could imagine. Friendly, professional, and accommodating. Thanks!


2015 Ford Focus

5
aks on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dave Norton was very helpful! He didn't apply any sales pressure at all, just answered our questions and offered test drives on vehicles that matched our needs. We shopped around, and ended up back at the dealer and made a purchase. We would definitely buy from this dealer again!


Awesome employees

5
dlugo0725 on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone there is so helpful and friendly. They figured out the problem with my car when another dealership couldn't. So thankful for their knowledgable staff!


Timely oil change

5
dmcrmc on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had an appointment and when I got there they took the car right in and got the oil changed and even washed my car for me


Ryan Breahm

4.5
Jbanes on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I really appreciate the attention that Ryan showed to my wants and needs. He listened, and found what I wanted in a vehicle. I will tell anybody I know looking for a vehicle, go see Ryan


Zach and Ken were fantastic. Went above and beyond

5
Giants429 on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Zach and Ken were good people. Took the time to really figure out how they could help and got my wife and I a good deal. Very friendly and Professional


Great experience

5
Todd1234 on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easy to work with. My salesman Ryan was a pleasure and very helpful. Would recommend friends and relatives to come here to buy their next vehicle.


Quality and reassuring experience

5
Langko on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the day that I purchased our first vehicle from Gary Crossley Ford it has been a experience that offers peace of mind. Justin Savage has been our salesman and he and his family have become friends of our family. The service department has been very friendly and easy to work with when needed. The entire experience at Gary Crossley Ford can only be described as, Top Shelf!!


Easy to work with, very cooperative.

5
justplainfrank on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It is always a pleasant experience at Crossley's. They keep you informed as to everything that your auto needs. I especially like the service plan we purchased.


Great Dealership to deal with.

5
Jim&Cindy on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone from our salesman Zack to the finance manager and options dept. service agent were completely professional while also being friendly. We even got free hamburgers & hot dogs right off the outdoor grill with free refreshments, how is that for service and a free weekly car wash as long as we own the vehicle. Great people to deal with and I would recommend them to anyone.... Jim & Cindy Hamm, Excelsior Springs, Mo.


Fantastic

5
Smallk on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My family and I have purchased 5 Ford cars from Gene Burgen / Gary Crossley since 2012. They both have treated my family great. Thanks for caring.


Informative and NOT-pushy!

5
FusionLover84 on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kyle Walker was well informed on the features of the cars and when unsure of new models information, he was quick to find the information out. He asked what i wanted in a car, and then recommended I custom build one to my liking, since nothing at that time in stock fit my specific criteria. Best car salesmanship I have ever had in my car buying experiences. Would definately reccomend anybody looking for a Ford to head to Gary Crossley!


We had the best service ever. We want to thank Zach W

4.8
Tammy L Minard on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

we came in undecided, and Zach had a lot of patients and showed us what we wanted in both areas. He was ONE of the BEST I have ever worked with in car sales. We will continue to call him for all our auto needs/wants. Thank you Zach you made our day. Mike and Tammy Minard


Quick Lane Service Dept.

5
artmonjoe on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff is friendly and greets you when enter the door. They explain the services and cost upfront so there are no surprises. If extra service is needed they explain what it is and cost and don't try pressure you into buying it.


Reasonable, authentic, thorough

5
Cunninla on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesperson was inexperienced, but honest. He was patient and kind. The finance department was the most impressive. Rick found a last minute incentive that I was unaware of and saved me $1600. Even after the documents had been signed. We shredded the other documents and he helped me. There was zero reason for them to do that. We had agreed to the more expensive terms. They saved me money that I wasn't even expecting. I appreciated that he got to know me to know that I was actually eligible for another incentive.


Service

5
terry428 on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Staff was helpful and service was within the time suggested. I also appreciated the extra discount for having a first time service. Thank you for getting it done in a timely manner.


Great Customer Service

5
Explorer2 on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was having some problems with my 2014 Explorer having a hard time wanting to start. I went into the service department, where I was met by Christina, their GREAT Customer service person. I told her the issues I was having and without hesitation she gathered the information from my vehicle and had them check it out. It turned out that the battery was having some problems. I had the battery replaced and they had me on the road within the hour. I have had nothing but Great Service at Gary Crossley and my salesman Gene Burgen, contacted me as soon as he found out I was in the service department. Can't beat that for nothing.


Quick Lane service

4
Gloria Proffitt on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Timely and thorough. Friendly service with good communication, explanation and review. Like the ability to make an appointment for service. It was honored. In and out very timely.


Would come back for another vehicle!

5
midget79 on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesguy Caleb was fantastic! The very first car he showed us and we knew it was the one we wanted. Have been Chrysler/Jeep owners for 20 years and this is the first Ford, am looking forward to taking our new Explorer on our roadtrip in 2 weeks. We didn't know about your lot, we first went to Thoroughbred (where no one wanted to answer questions, they were to inconvenienced to even wait on us!) and we're grateful we ended up in your lot instead. When we're ready for our next vehicle we'll definitely be coming back to you guys! Thank you so much!!Midge Sheldon


My experience with the folks at Crossley was GREAT!

4.8
happy grandma on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was treated like royalty from the time I entered the showroom until I happily drove away in my new Titanium Edge!! We visited about family as well as cars. I felt like I had made a new friend in the salesman by the time I left.


Amazing!

5
Cortney Reeder on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience. Ryan made me feel so comfortable and confident with my decision to come to Gary Crossley. Thank you so much!


Great people, easy to work with

5
mosumpter on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I felt very comfortable, and that we got a great deal.This is the 5th Vehicle we have bought from Gary Crossley and we will be back.


They stick to their word!

4.8
howardm on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

When mishaps happen they will go out of their way to make it right. It was a pleasure working with everyone involved. Drove a 16 hour round trip to work with them so it wouldn't have taken much to spoil that experience.


Great customer service!

5
Rayne1 on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jamie worked very hard getting our Ford buyback deal completed. It was a new process for both of us and Jamie bent over backwards to make sure everything was taken care of and communicated back to me so, I knew the next step. He was fast and friendly, I will definitely buy my next car from him.


timely and efficient

5
ghoover on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Got in when they said, got out in great time. They explained what was wrong' what they did to fix it.Would recommend using their service department.


JC's adventure

5
truck guy on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The experience was good as usual. They took a little longer than I wanted but what can you expect when you don't make an appointment, just drive in. Went and spent some time with Rick the finance guy, which is always a joyful experience. Had a couple cups of coffee and some chips free at the service center. The agent "young lady, having trouble remembering her name" is very knowledgeable about the vehicle, Told me where the vehicle was with tire ware and my service program. Also answered my questions that I had.


Hard to get to Service Dept.

2.8
john canuteson on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Called at 10:50 on a Monday morning; service wouldn't answer, eventually I couldn't even get into the main telephone number. Where is everyone?


Excellent repair work

4.4
Allan Williams on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I am very happy with the repair work made to my vehicle. Looks great.Initially, Frank Buck was handling the repairs to my vehicle. When I inquired about a completion date, I learned that he no longer worked there, almost two weeks after the fact. It would have been nice if someone would have contacted me. Fortunately, I was not in a hurry. Took almost a month for work to be completed, but all in all I am very happy with the service I received and the work.Thanks.


great

4.6
tina eiken on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

very friendly, quick and through.Came in early they got me in within 15 mins. Loved it.I will defiantly use them again. The Quick lube is the best I have been to so far.


Great, quick, courteous service

4.4
Steve M on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Valorie was very pleasant and helpfu. They were very busy at 7:00 am when opening, but I was still was out of there by 8:00 am, which was important as I was heading out of town. My only complaint as usual with Gary Crossley Ford is that their services are at a premium price.


Excellent service in all phases

5
Rustydog1 on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in to buy a Crossley custom truck and trade mine in and was giving exactly what truck was worth and new truck transaction was easy with all people involved. Totally stress free deal . I highly recommend Gary Crossley Ford.


Service was great on the trip

4.6
skeeter941 on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Had oil change and check of everything and was satisfied with the results, I'm not used to being told everything appear in great shape. Normally I get someone who says I need something replaced, weather or not it's needed.


Oil Change

5
Fordy on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In and out fast. Very nice writers. pleasant, let me know what was recommended, but didn't push.Washed vehicle upon delivery. free snacks and coffee!


Urgent replacement

4.6
Kjdavis05 on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was upset about the freestyle transmission issue we were not worned about but Karl really helped us out in finding a car in our budget and was a real easy to work with made the transition easier on us great rep for your company


Great customer service!

5
randypat on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have gone to Matt Ford for years. Very disappointed in their service. They were always trying to shove extras down Your throat. This was a very good experience, we told them the extras we wanted, they offered other products but did not try to make us feel bad because we. didn't want anything else. I will come back for next truck since we usually trade every 2 To 3 years. Thank you for listening to us. Jamie Cook spent extra time with us to find the truck we were looking for.


All smiles

5
Jolene on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A-one treatment and top notch staff!! All were pleasant worked hard to get me into the car and very courteous making sure I was comfortable and keeping informed on the procedures


Great!

5
foundmyford on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Aproved at 1.9 percent when others were tring 28 percent. Walked out with my car same day I walked in at the payment I was looking for!


Nice to deal with

4
Shoebox on 05/31/2016

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Buying a car is typically a long and frustrating process; Jaime was nice & treated us with respect. Even though we were there for a few hours, I feel it could have been much worse. We are happy with our purchase & the price we paid.


Wonderful experience!

5
kjvanliew on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the first time I have bought a car entirely on my own. Jamie was very honest, friendly and patient. For being very intimidated about the experience, I was thoroughly surprised.


VERY SATISFIED

5
john.manzke on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

VERY SATISFIED. HONEST, UPFRONT AND FRIENDLY. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THAT OTHERS SHOPPING FOR A NEW CAR VISIT GARY CROSSLEY. NEVER FELT PRESSURED AND THAT WAS IMPORTANT TO ME. NOT VERY SATISFIED WITH THE VALUATION OF MY TRADE-IN FROM THE NEW APP. BUT WE WERE ABLE TO WORK THROUGH THAT AND CAME TO A MUTUALLY AGREEABLE PACKAGE.


body shop is excellent

5
robert on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

had 3 different cars repaired by the body shop for various reasons over the last 5 years outstanding service every time. car comes out looking brand new. also use the quick lane for all my maintenance, quick efficient professional people overall great dealership.


Deal is done

5
rick.dougherty.16 on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Because they get the deal done with no hassles. Great dealership with a lot to choose from. Everyone has always been great to work with.


Excellent salesman,Chris.Over & beyond care for us

4.8
happygirl val on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We felt very comfortable from beginning to end.Our salesman Chris was very informant & worked well with us.He wasn't pushy like most are & we felt very comfortable with him.Personality+.The gal who sets up phone in car was also patient & explained/showed how to work everything.Very nice!Thank you for making our visit & purchase pleasant


A very pleasant experience.

5
Ratdogboy on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I called Tim Parnacott last week and told him I was looking to trade out of our 2015 Mustang GT convertible. Don't get me wrong, I loved the car but our daughter has been diagnosed with brain tumors, and I needed something a little more practical. Tim got us into a 2016 Escape Titanium, all wheel drive, a $2,000 rebate, another $1.000 for being a first responder, and best of all, my wife just loves it.


Great customer service

5
Judith Moore on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was the first time that I took my vehicle in for service after purchasing it last fall. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. It was a very good visit.


Service

5
Explorer2 on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

For being a customer of Gary Crossley Ford for along time, I had to take my 2014 Ford Explorer in for service due a gear shifter problem. I took my Explorer in and was given my loaner car and off I went. After a few hours I was called and advised that my vehicle was ready. I retrieved my Explorer and off I went. The customer service of the dealership is that they treat you, no matter who you are, as family. If by chance you have and questions or issues, you can always talk with Christina, their Service Department Customer Service Rep. She is the best in the business. So I highly recommend them.


Excellent service and friendly atmosphere

4.8
Drockg14 on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent friendly service that was willing to assist with any questions. Finance gave me the best option even if it wasn't with ford. A plus +++


service

4.8
Jim on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good tech and very pleasant to talk to. My car is a 68 mustang and great care was taken to see that nothing happened to it


Outstanding service!

5
Ben Chlapek on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I made an appointment for service - - the first one on our new vehicle. The place was busy! I was greeted promptly, signed the work order, and sat down. I less than 30 minutes, the car had new oil, filters, lube, tire rotation X 4, and a safety check with checks of all the fluids. Awesome job!


A good experience

4.7
Fhc51 on 05/16/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone we met was friendly and helpful. Zack Evans, Frankie, Staci had answers for our questions or got back with us. Had a good experience.


Always professional and courteous

5
Michael Tam on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dropped my car off for servicing, and was told that they were running about 2 hours wait time. Told them not to rush, as they could have my car as long as they needed. Received a call about 2 hours later saying my car was finished. It was an excellent experience to say the least!


Excellent Service

5
Judy on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have utilized Quick Lane since I purchased by Escape from Gary Crossley Ford. The team at QL are friendly and efficient. Having an appointment is very beneficial so that I do not have to spend my day waiting for my car to be serviced. Thank you


Goodman review

4.8
Danile Goodman on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Warranty concern on center console on 2014 Ford Fiesta. Part was ordered and I was notified when it arrived. Courtesy car was given for the day while repair was made. Very satified with the service center.


excellent experience

5
heck1975 on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was highly impressed from time pulled in valued trade in test drove truck. Financing was a breeze and super fast. Sam Dorsey was a great salesman. Made me a return customer from here on out. Fisrt truck I bought I walked out feeling like I got a fair deal. Highly recommened


Best in town

5
Jared on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Zach was friendly and helpful. My experience at Crossley was fast, easy, and worry free. I will definitely be back and recommend this dealership to everyone


Outstanding Service

5
AWB1 on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Techs identified the issues with our vehicle, including a couple I didn't notice, and completed the needed repairs very quickly. The staff is always friendly and courteous. I highly recommend Crossley Ford for sales and service, they are the best!


good shopping experience with Zack Evans

5
driver,lars5413 on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Zack worked very hard to get us the car we wanted. He had all the facts and was very efficient and friendly. I'm sure we will use this dealership again


very patient with people

4.8
kathy on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gene Burgen is an Excellent guy , always been honest with me , and was very patient about helping me get 2 cars , i would send anyone to this dealership just to talk to Gene . Gene is the best sales guy :)


Great experience and thoughtful staff.

5
Tdb on 05/08/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Gene was professional and worked hard to help us find the right vehicle. Jeff was efficient and knowledgeable on the financing. We'll be back for the next one.


Very good

4.8
Dixie Eggleston on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I always get good service and they do the service in the time frame they give me They have very friendly people and right down to business. This is my second Ford I purchased here and the reason I got the second one here was because of the good service


Body repair

5
Will64119 on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I use this dealership for all my service needs. So when I was in the accident and they asked me where I wanted to take my car, it was a no brainer. I have had occasion to use Quick Lane, Service Department, now the body shop. From the time I dealt with my salesman Sam until now this dealership has demonstrated quality service and has impressed me. I sent my daughter to buy a car from you and that says alot. If I will trust my family with your service then I would trust you with anyone I know.Needless to say I will recommend you to everyone I know. I will also continue use you for all my service needs. Thanks for a job well done.


Excellent service !!!

5
Larry 655 on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Zack Whitehill was really helpfull in selecting our truck. Follow up was excellent. Everything was explained in detail. I will use This dealership again to purchase a vehicle .


Down Home Service

5
Brenda Henson on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone Who works in the service department is very nice and professional. Benjamin kept me up to date on the status of my repair. My car was ready the next day with all issues repair and my car is running like a champ.


Excelent experience

4.8
Scott406 on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales staff was very helpful and knowledgable. The finance department was very kind and helpful through the entire process, and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend anyone go here.


Service

4.2
MODell on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have requested a lifetime alignment as part of an option to be purchased on numerous occasions, this has never occurred. I go to Firestone to have the service which is very inconvenient. I would think that someone that has purchased a maintenance plan and has been a repeat customer would be able to make such a suggestion to improve the service at this dealership. I have voiced this in person and so now I guess it's best to make this part of the survey and perhaps the information will reach the right person. Even those in service have told us that this is a request they receive on a regular basis. GCF needs to realize that customers are interested in this service. I would be happy to discuss this in person or by phone if someone wants to and will take it into serious consideration.


Great service

5
BSunShine on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service was great . Treated like a first time buyer and best friend. Would recommend them to all. Treated very well and in a timely manner. Gene took care of us very well.


help with buying cars and ect.

4.8
sharrah1215 on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

everyone is kind and curtious. they help you with any need you have if they can. buying parts , cars , getting estimates for collisions. we have never had problems with anyone they . great place to shop for car or truck


Great experience as usual

5
txsvet on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have bought several vehicles from Gary Crossley Ford over the years and this time was just like all the rest: WONDERFUL! Have always found them to be concerned about our needs and always leave happy with the deal! Great job, Gene Burgen!


Experience was all we could ask for

5
klinker on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service got our truck in on a Sat morning to put on new tires and had it finished by 1pm and we didn't even have an appointment. They also replaced a fender light for us so we wouldn't have to do it ourselves! It is the little things that make a difference! Thanks!


experience was ok no problems

4.2
John Smith on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

They put my name before my husband should be my husband name on title he still works not me his name needs to be before mine


Outstanding

5
Mtnmedic503 on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

With a 4 hour estimated wait time I was offered a shuttle to get me back home, and then came to get me when the service was completed. The driver was very courteous and easy to talk to. Great service. Thank you


New Vehicle

4.4
Kdg12350 on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Visited the dealership to purchase a new vehicle. Once I entered the dealership Andrew immediately greeted me at the door and was very friendly. I was at first interested in a certified pre-owned vehicle. Since there was not much of a selection, Andrew mentioned looking at a newer vehicle. We looked at several vehicles and test drove one in particular. Andrew was very knowledgeable with all the features of the vehicle and went thru nearly every feature in detail. After the test drive I informed both Andrew and the manager I was not ready to purchase the vehicle at this time. I wished to do more research with other dealerships. I was also not thrilled about the trade in price of my vehicle. I know it's a business and they must make their money, but I felt it was very low. After speaking with Andrew and the manager we were able to raise the price of the trade in value to where I was happy. I still informed them I was not purchasing a vehicle today and I told them I would probably be back Friday/Saturday. They offered for me to take the vehicle I test drove home until I returned. I took it home and I believe that helped me make my decision. I returned Friday and Andrew immediately greeted me at the door. We spoke with the manager and we were able to get a price on the vehicle that was reasonable. I then met with the parts/accessories woman who was friendly and helpful. However she wouldn't take no for an answer. I know it's her job but if I say no the first time I'm going to say no the second or third time. I then met with the finance associate who was helpful with explaining things. I was a first time car buyer and he was understanding and patient with my questions. While I was meeting with the other two employees, I greatly appreciate the effort Andrew took to help me. He cleaned out my old vehicle entirely. Then even helped detail and clean the new vehicle I had purchased. The only part I disliked about the experience was the car wash. I wished for another extra, like free oil changes. I don't particularly like the car wash because I have a membership with a business already that's a mile from my house. Instead, for me to take advantage of the car wash I would have to drive 15 miles. For me personally it's not worth it. That's the only bad thing I can say. Overall it was a great experience.


Friendly and informative staff

5
Karl Barron on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Whether it's with myself or other customers while I am in the waiting room, I've always noticed how helpful and friendly the staff is. They seem to work well as a team. During my last visit, the manager even went out of his way to give me an inside tip on something that was happening with my truck as he has the same vehicle. A slight squeaking noise was coming from the rear of the truck during driving, but as usually happens, it decided to stop making the noise when the techs tried to duplicate. The manager had had the same issue with his truck, seemed to be a pretty spot on diagnosis and he even recommended the product he uses to prevent it.


$78,190

Mileage: 6

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Kansas City, MO

Engine Type: 6.7L V8 32V DDI OHV Turbo Diesel

$27,545

Mileage: 40

Color: GREEN

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Kansas City, MO

Engine Type: 1.5L I3 12V GDI DOHC Turbo

$43,980

Mileage: 6

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Cargo Van

City: Kansas City, MO

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 24V PDI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.